cambalache - en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: Print version
zh_Hans_CN: 输出版本信息

en: Deprecated: Export project
zh_Hans_CN: 已弃用：导出项目

en: Select which files:
zh_Hans_CN: 选择文件：

en: Project
zh_Hans_CN: 项目

en: Create new project
zh_Hans_CN: 新建项目

en: Open a project
zh_Hans_CN: 打开项目

en: Import file
zh_Hans_CN: 导入文件

en: Save project
zh_Hans_CN: 保存项目

en: Save project as
zh_Hans_CN: 另存为

en: Close the project
zh_Hans_CN: 关闭项目

en: General
zh_Hans_CN: 通用

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hans_CN: 快捷键

en: Quit application
zh_Hans_CN: 退出

en: Workspace
zh_Hans_CN: 工作区

en: Delete object
zh_Hans_CN: 删除对象

en: Add row
zh_Hans_CN: 添加行

en: Remove row
zh_Hans_CN: 删除行

en: Hi, I will show you around Cambalache
zh_Hans_CN: Hi,我将带你了解 Cambalache

en: You can open a project and find recently used
zh_Hans_CN: 打开一个项目或查看最近使用

en: Common actions like Undo
zh_Hans_CN: 常见操作，比如“撤销”

en: Redo
zh_Hans_CN: 重做

en: and Add new UI are directly accessible in the headerbar
zh_Hans_CN: “添加 UI”可直接在标题栏访问

en: together with the main menu
zh_Hans_CN: 让我们来看看主菜单

en: Where you can create a new project
zh_Hans_CN: 创建一个新项目

en: New Project
zh_Hans_CN: 新建项目

en: Import UI files
zh_Hans_CN: 导入 UI 文件

en: Import
zh_Hans_CN: 导入

en: Create a project to continue
zh_Hans_CN: 新建一个项目以继续教程

en: Great!
zh_Hans_CN: 太棒了！

en: This is the project workspace, where you can see and select the widgets to edit
zh_Hans_CN: 这是项目工作区，你可以在这里查看并选择要编辑的 控件(widget)

en: Project tree, with multiple UI support
zh_Hans_CN: 项目树，支持多种  UI

en: Class selector bar
zh_Hans_CN: 组件选择区

en: And the object editor
zh_Hans_CN: 以及对象编辑器

en: You can search all supported classes here
zh_Hans_CN: 你可以在这里搜索所有支持的组件

en: or investigate what is in each group
zh_Hans_CN: 或按类别查看

en: Now let's add a new UI file
zh_Hans_CN: 现在，添加一个 UI 文件

en: Good, now try to create a window
zh_Hans_CN: 很好，现在新建新建一个窗口

en: Excellent!
zh_Hans_CN: 太棒了！

en: BTW, did you know you can double click on any placeholder to create widgets?
zh_Hans_CN: 另外，双击任何占位符就可以创建 控件(widget)

en: Try adding a grid
zh_Hans_CN: 添加一个 网格 (grid)

en: and a button
zh_Hans_CN: 一个 按钮(button)

en: Quite easy! Isn't it?
zh_Hans_CN: 很简单！对吧？

en: If you have any question, contact us on Matrix!
zh_Hans_CN: 有任何问题，请在 Matrix 上联系我们！

en: Contact
zh_Hans_CN: 联系我们

en: That is all for now.
    If you find Cambalache useful please consider donating
zh_Hans_CN: 恭喜你完成教程！
    如果您觉得 Cambalache 好用，欢迎考虑支持我们。

en: Donate
zh_Hans_CN: 捐赠

en: Have a nice day!
zh_Hans_CN: 祝您愉快！

en: Cambalache will not have access to the file for save because it is outside of your home directory. Consider using Flatseal or flatpak to give permissions to the host directory.
zh_Hans_CN: Cambalache 无法访问该文件，因为文件在您的主目录外。请使用 Flatseal 或 flatpak 工具授权 Cambalache 访问。

note: Bind preview
en: Hide placeholders
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏占位符

en: Hold <alt> to create object in place
zh_Hans_CN: 按住 <alt> 在当前位置创建对象

en: <Choose a UI filename to create>
zh_Hans_CN: <输入要创建的 UI 文件名>

en: Start interactive introduction
zh_Hans_CN: 开始交互式导览

en: Error importing {filename}
zh_Hans_CN: {filename} 导入失败

note: Translators: This will be the heading of a list of unsupported features
en: Cambalache encounter the following issues:
zh_Hans_CN: Cambalache 遇到如下问题：

note: Translators: this is the last message after the list of unsupported features
en: Your file will be saved as '{name}.cmb.ui' to avoid data loss.
zh_Hans_CN: 您的文件将被保存为 '{name}.cmb.ui' 以避免数据丢失。

en: Cambalache encounter {unsupported_feature}
    Your file will be saved as '{name}.cmb.ui' to avoid data loss.
zh_Hans_CN: 不支持的特性：{unsupported_feature}
    为避免数据丢失，文件将被另存为 '{name}.cmb.ui'。

en: Which is the target Gtk version of {filename}?
zh_Hans_CN: {filename} 适用于哪个 Gtk 版本？

en: Unknown file type {content_type}
zh_Hans_CN: 未知文件类型：{content_type}

en: Error loading {filename}
zh_Hans_CN: {filename} 加载错误

en: Error opening {filename}
zh_Hans_CN: {filename} 打开失败

en: Choose project to open
zh_Hans_CN: 打开文件

en: Select project location
zh_Hans_CN: 项目位置

en: File name already exists, choose a different name.
zh_Hans_CN: 文件名已存在，请使用其他名称。

en: Undo/Redo stack got corrupted
zh_Hans_CN: 撤消/重做栈已损坏

en: Please try to reproduce and file an issue
     Error: {msg}
zh_Hans_CN: 请尝试复现此问题，并提交错误报告
     错误信息：{msg}

en: Choose a new file to save the project
zh_Hans_CN: 另存为项目

en: Do you really want to remove {name}?
zh_Hans_CN: 确定删除 {name} 吗？

en: Error deleting {name}
zh_Hans_CN: {name} 删除错误

en: Choose file to import
zh_Hans_CN: 导入文件

en: Choose a file to save the project
zh_Hans_CN: 保存项目

en: Save changes before closing?
zh_Hans_CN: 是否保存更改？

en: Close without Saving
zh_Hans_CN: 直接退出

en: Cancel
zh_Hans_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_Hans_CN: 保存

en: Supporters
zh_Hans_CN: 贡献者

en: <Ctrl>+Ins/Del to add/remove placeholders
zh_Hans_CN: <Ctrl>+Ins/Del 来添加/删除占位符

en: <Ctrl>+Ins/Del to add/remove columns
    <Shift>+<Ctrl>+Ins/Del to add/remove rows
zh_Hans_CN: <Ctrl>+Ins/Del 来添加/删除列
    <Shift>+<Ctrl>+Ins/Del 来添加/删除行

en: <Ctrl>+Ins/Del to add/remove pages
zh_Hans_CN: <Ctrl>+Ins/Del 来添加/删除页面

en: Add file
zh_Hans_CN: 添加文件

en: Add UI
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 UI

en: Add CSS
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 CSS

en: Add GResource
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 GResource

en: Save As
zh_Hans_CN: 另存为

en: Close Project
zh_Hans_CN: 关闭项目

en: Interactive intro
zh_Hans_CN: 交互式导览

en: About
zh_Hans_CN: 关于

en: _Open
zh_Hans_CN: _打开

en: Add new UI to project
zh_Hans_CN: 新建 UI

en: <b>
    
    <span size="18000">New project</span>
    </b>
zh_Hans_CN: <b>
    
    <span size="18000">新建项目</span>
    </b>

en: Name
zh_Hans_CN: 名称

en: Toolkit target
zh_Hans_CN: 目标工具包

en: Location
zh_Hans_CN: 位置

en: <project basename>
zh_Hans_CN: <项目名称>

en: Create
zh_Hans_CN: 创建

en: Old stable version
zh_Hans_CN: 经典稳定版本

en: Recommended for new projects
zh_Hans_CN: 推荐用于新项目

en: UI Filename
zh_Hans_CN: UI 文件名

en: Object Editor
zh_Hans_CN: 对象编辑器

en: UI Editor
zh_Hans_CN: UI 编辑器

en: CSS Editor
zh_Hans_CN: CSS 编辑器

en: • Liberapay is a recurrent donations platform
    
    • Run by a non-profit organization
    
    • Source code is public
    
    • No commission fee
    
    • ~5% payment processing fee
zh_Hans_CN: • Liberapay 是一个周期性捐款平台
    
    • 由非营利组织运营
    
    • 开放源代码
    
    • 不收取佣金
    
    • ~5% 支付处理费

en: • Patreon is a membership platform for creators
    
    • Run by private company
    
    • No source code available
    
    • ~8% commission fee
    
    • ~8% payment processing fee
zh_Hans_CN: • Patreon 是一个面向创作者的会员制平台
    
    • 由私营公司运营
    
    • 未开源
    
    • ~8% 的佣金费用
    
    • ~8% 的支付处理费用

en: Properties
zh_Hans_CN: 属性

en: States
zh_Hans_CN: 状态

en: Relations
zh_Hans_CN: 关系

en: Actions
zh_Hans_CN: 操作

en: None
zh_Hans_CN: 无

en: CSS theme
zh_Hans_CN: CSS 主题

en: Unnamed CSS {css_id}
zh_Hans_CN: 未命名CSS {css_id}

en: Filename:
zh_Hans_CN: 文件名：

en: Priority:
zh_Hans_CN: 优先级：

en: Global:
zh_Hans_CN: 全局：

en: This provider will be used in all UI.
zh_Hans_CN: 此 provider 将应用于所有界面。

en: Provider for:
zh_Hans_CN: 应用到：

en: List of UI where this provider will be used
zh_Hans_CN: 此 provider 的应用范围

en: <small>Note: CSS files need to be loaded at runtime</small>
zh_Hans_CN: <small>注意：CSS 文件需要在运行时加载</small>

en: Unknown root tag {tag}
zh_Hans_CN: 未知根标签：{tag}

note: Translators: This text will be used in the next two string as {convert}
en: 
    Use gtk4-builder-tool first to convert file.
zh_Hans_CN: 
    请先使用 gtk4-builder-tool 转换文件

en: Can not import what looks like a {lib}-{ver} file in a {target_tk} project.{convert}
zh_Hans_CN: 无法导入文件，这似乎是 {lib}-{ver} 文件，与 {target_tk} 项目不兼容。{convert}

en: Can not import a {lib}-{ver} file in a {target_tk} project.{convert}
zh_Hans_CN: 无法在导入文件， {lib}-{ver} 文件与 {target_tk} 项目不兼容。{convert}

en: Extra fragments:
zh_Hans_CN: 自定义代码：

en: Unnamed GResource {id}
zh_Hans_CN: 未命名GResource {id}

en: Unprefixed resource {id}
zh_Hans_CN: 无前缀资源 {id}

en: Unnamed file {id}
zh_Hans_CN: 未命名文件 {id}

en: Filename
zh_Hans_CN: 文件

en: Add
zh_Hans_CN: 添加

en: * This resource file need to be compiled and loaded at runtime
zh_Hans_CN: * 资源文件需要编译后在运行时加载

en: Prefix
zh_Hans_CN: 前缀

en: * Files defined inside this will be available at gresource://prefix
zh_Hans_CN: * 此处定义的文件可在 gresource://prefix 访问

en: file
zh_Hans_CN: 文件

en: Compressed
zh_Hans_CN: 压缩

en: Preprocess
zh_Hans_CN: 预处理

en: Alias
zh_Hans_CN: 别名

en: Reorder object {name} from position {old} to {new}
zh_Hans_CN: 将对象 {name} 从位置 {old} 移动到 {new}

en: Clear object {name} properties
zh_Hans_CN: 重置对象 {name} 的属性

en: Add {key}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 {key}

en: Set {key} to {value}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {key} 设为 {value}

en: Remove {key}
zh_Hans_CN: 删除 {key}

note: Widget group for container widgets like GtkBox grid
en: Layout
zh_Hans_CN: 布局

en: Signals
zh_Hans_CN: 信号

note: Label
en: Object Id
zh_Hans_CN: 对象 ID

en: Switch between object and template
zh_Hans_CN: 在对象与模板之间切换

en: {type} is not derivable.
zh_Hans_CN: {type} 不可派生

en: Template
zh_Hans_CN: 模板

en: Type Name
zh_Hans_CN: 类型名称

en: Child Type
zh_Hans_CN: 子类型

en: This object will not be exported, it is only used to make a reference to it. It has to be exposed by your application with GtkBuilder expose_object method.
zh_Hans_CN: 此对象不会被导出，它仅用于创建一个对象引用。您必须在应用程序中，通过 GtkBuilder 的 expose_object 方法来提供此对象。

en: This property is disabled for {type_id}
zh_Hans_CN: 此属性对于 {type_id} 已被禁用。

en: {n} unsaved files
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个未保存文件

en: one unknown class '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: 1 个未知类({detail})

en: {n} unknown classes ({detail})
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个未知类（{detail}）

en: one unknown property '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: 1 个未知属性（{detail}）

en: {n} unknown properties ({detail})
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个未知属性（{detail}）

en: one unknown signal '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: 1 个未知信号（{detail}）

en: {n} unknown signals ({detail})
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个未知信号（{detail}）

en: one unknown tag '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: 1 个未知标签（{detail}）

en: {n} unknown tags ({detail})
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个未知标签（{detail}）

en: one unknown attribute '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: 1 个未知特性（{detail}）

en: {n} unknown attributes ({detail})
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个未知特性（{detail}）

en: one missing attribute '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: 1 个缺失特性（{detail}）

en: {n} missing attributes ({detail})
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个缺失特性（{detail}）

en: one wrong inline object '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: 1 个错误内联对象（{detail}）

en: {n} wrong inline object ({detail})
zh_Hans_CN: {n} 个错误内联对象（{detail}）

en: xml:{line} unknown class '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: xml:{line} 未知类 '{detail}'

en: xml:{line} unknown property '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: xml:{line} 未知属性 '{detail}'

en: xml:{line} unknown signal '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: xml:{line} 未知信号 '{detail}'

en: xml:{line} unknown tag '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: xml:{line} 未知标签 '{detail}'

en: xml:{line} unknown attribute '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: xml:{line} 未知特性 '{detail}'

en: xml:{line} missing attribute '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: xml:{line} 缺失特性 '{detail}'

en: xml:{line} not an inline object '{detail}'
zh_Hans_CN: xml:{line} '{detail}' 不是一个内联对象

en: Import file "{filename}"
zh_Hans_CN: 导入文件 “{filename}”

en: Import GResource "{filename}"
zh_Hans_CN: 导入 GResource “{filename}”

en: Add UI {basename}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 UI {basename}

en: Remove UI "{name}"
zh_Hans_CN: 删除 UI “{name}”

en: Add CSS {basename}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 CSS {basename}

en: Remove CSS "{name}"
zh_Hans_CN: 删除 CSS “{name}”

en: Add GResource {basename}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 GResource {basename}

en: Add GResource prefix {prefix}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 GResource prefix {prefix}

en: Add GResource file {filename}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 GResource 文件 {filename}

en: Remove GResource "{name}"
zh_Hans_CN: 删除 GResource “{name}”

en: Add object {name}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加对象 {name}

en: Remove object {name}
zh_Hans_CN: 删除对象 {name}

en: True
zh_Hans_CN: 真(True)

en: False
zh_Hans_CN: 伪(False)

note: Translators: This refers to accessibility properties in object property undo/redo messages
en: a11y property
zh_Hans_CN: a11y 属性

note: Translators: This refers to accessibility relations in object property undo/redo messages
en: a11y relation
zh_Hans_CN: a11y 关系

note: Translators: This refers to accessibility states in object property undo/redo messages
en: a11y state
zh_Hans_CN: a11y 状态

note: Translators: This refers to accessibility actions in object property undo/redo messages
en: a11y action
zh_Hans_CN: a11y 操作

en: Create UI {ui}
zh_Hans_CN: 创建 UI {ui}

en: Remove UI {ui}
zh_Hans_CN: 删除 UI {ui}

en: Set {ui} {lib} to {version}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {ui} 的 {lib} 版本设置为 {version}

en: Remove {ui} {lib}
zh_Hans_CN: 移除 {ui} 的 {lib}

en: Update {lib} of UI {ui} to {version}
zh_Hans_CN: 更新 UI {ui} 的 {lib} 至  {version}

en: Add CSS provider {css}
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 CSS provider {css}

en: Remove CSS provider {css}
zh_Hans_CN: 删除  CSS provider {css}

en: Update {field} of CSS provider {css}
zh_Hans_CN: 更新 CSS provider {css} 的 {field}

en: Add {ui} to CSS provider {css}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {ui} 添加到 CSS provider {css}

en: Remove {ui} from CSS provider {css}
zh_Hans_CN: 从 CSS provider {css} 移除 {ui}

en: Create object {obj}
zh_Hans_CN: 创建对象 {obj}

en: Remove object {obj}
zh_Hans_CN: 删除对象 {obj}

en: Update {field} of object {obj}
zh_Hans_CN: 更新对象 {obj} 的 {field}

note: Translators: This text is used for object properties undo/redo messages prop_type could be "property", "a11y property", "a11y relation", "a11y state" or "a11y action"
en: Set {obj} {prop} {prop_type} to {value}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {obj} 的 {prop} {prop_type} 设为 {value}

en: Unset {obj} {prop} {prop_type}
zh_Hans_CN: 取消设置 {obj} 的 {prop} {prop_type}

en: Update {obj} {prop} {prop_type} to {value}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {obj} {prop} {prop_type} 更新为 {value}

en: Set {obj} {prop} layout property to {value}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {obj} {prop} 布局属性设为 {value}

en: Unset {obj} {prop} layout property
zh_Hans_CN: 取消设置 {obj} {prop} 布局属性

en: Update {obj} {prop} layout property to {value}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {obj} {prop} 布局属性更新为 {value}

en: Add {signal} signal to {obj}
zh_Hans_CN: 将信号 {signal} 添加到 {obj}

en: Remove {signal} signal from {obj}
zh_Hans_CN: 从 {obj} 移除信号 {signal}

en: Update {signal} signal of {obj}
zh_Hans_CN: 更新 {obj} 的信号 {signal}

en: Add {data}={value} to {obj}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {data}={value} 添加到 {obj}

en: Update {data} of {obj} to {value}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {obj} 的 {data} 更新为 {value}

en: Paste clipboard to {name}
zh_Hans_CN: 粘贴到 {name}

en: Cut object {name}
zh_Hans_CN: 剪切对象 {name}

en: Cut {n_objects} object
zh_Hans_CN: 剪切 {n_objects} 对象

en: Add {type_id} parent to {name}
zh_Hans_CN: 为 {name} 添加 {type_id} 父级

en: Remove parent of {name}
zh_Hans_CN: 删除 {name} 的父级

en: Warning: GFile uri needs to be absolute for Gtk < 4.16
zh_Hans_CN: 警告：对于 Gtk 4.16 以下版本，GFile URI 必须为绝对路径。

en: Signal
zh_Hans_CN: 信号

en: Handler
zh_Hans_CN: 处理函数

en: Data
zh_Hans_CN: 用户数据

en: Swap
zh_Hans_CN: 交换数据

en: After
zh_Hans_CN: 之后执行

en: Move {name} to {target}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {name} 移至 {target}

en: Move {name} before {target}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {name} 移至 {target} 之前

en: Move {name} after {target}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {name} 移至 {target} 之后

en: Move {name} as toplevel
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {name} 移至顶层

note: Widget group for toplevels/windows
en: Toplevel
zh_Hans_CN: 顶层

note: Widget group for  control widget like buttons, entries
en: Control
zh_Hans_CN: 控件

note: Widget group for display widgets (label, image)
en: Display
zh_Hans_CN: 显示

note: Widget group for model objects (ListStore, TextBuffer)
en: Model
zh_Hans_CN: 数据模型

en: Others
zh_Hans_CN: 其它

en: Unnamed {ui_id}
zh_Hans_CN: 未命名{ui_id}

en: Requires
zh_Hans_CN: 依赖

en: Description:
zh_Hans_CN: 描述：

en: Copyright:
zh_Hans_CN: 版权：

en: Authors:
zh_Hans_CN: 作者：

en: Domain:
zh_Hans_CN: 文本域：

en: <translation domain>
zh_Hans_CN: <文本域>

en: Template:
zh_Hans_CN: 模板：

en: Comment:
zh_Hans_CN: 备注：

en: Restart workspace
zh_Hans_CN: 重新加载工作区

en: Inspect UI definition
zh_Hans_CN: 查看 UI 定义

en: Workspace process error
    Stopping auto restart
zh_Hans_CN: 工作区进程发生错误
    停止自动重启

en: Project View
zh_Hans_CN: 项目预览

en: UI Definition
zh_Hans_CN: UI 定义

en: Data Model
zh_Hans_CN: 数据模型

en: undefined
zh_Hans_CN: 未定义

en: true
zh_Hans_CN: 真(true)

en: false
zh_Hans_CN: 伪(false)

en: Select filename
zh_Hans_CN: 选择文件

en: Select File
zh_Hans_CN: 选择文件

note: Add filters
en: Only standard
zh_Hans_CN: 仅标准图标

en: Only symbolic
zh_Hans_CN: 仅符号图标

en: Move {name} to {property}
zh_Hans_CN: 将 {name} 移动至 {property}

en: Clear property
zh_Hans_CN: 重置属性

en: Add inline object
zh_Hans_CN: 添加内联对象

en: Select Image
zh_Hans_CN: 选择图片

en: <b>Translation</b>
zh_Hans_CN: <b>翻译</b>

en: Text:
zh_Hans_CN: 文本：

en: translatable
zh_Hans_CN: 可翻译

en: Translation context:
zh_Hans_CN: 翻译上下文：

en: Comments for translators:
zh_Hans_CN: 给翻译人员的注释：

en: All
zh_Hans_CN: 全部

en: Animations
zh_Hans_CN: 动画

en: Applications
zh_Hans_CN: 应用

en: Categories
zh_Hans_CN: 类别

en: Devices
zh_Hans_CN: 设备

en: Emblems
zh_Hans_CN: 徽标

en: Emotes
zh_Hans_CN: 表情

en: International
zh_Hans_CN: 国际

en: MIME Types
zh_Hans_CN: MIME类型

en: Places
zh_Hans_CN: 位置

en: Status
zh_Hans_CN: 状态

en: UI Maker
zh_Hans_CN: UI 设计器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: UI Maker;GUI designer;user interface;ui builder;
zh_Hans_CN: UI 设计;UI 开发;UI 构建器;UI 设计工具;UI 制作器;GUI 设计;GUI 设计器;用户界面;界面设计;

en: Create GTK 4 user interfaces
zh_Hans_CN: 创建 GTK 4 UI

note: To translators: AppData description first paragraph
en: Cambalache is a RAD tool that enables the creation of user interfaces for Gtk 4/3 applications.
zh_Hans_CN: Cambalache 是一款快速应用开发 (RAD) 工具，可用于为 Gtk 4/3 应用创建 UI。

en: Add GResource support
zh_Hans_CN: 添加 GResource 支持

en: New project format
zh_Hans_CN: 新的项目格式

en: Save directly to .ui files
zh_Hans_CN: 直接保存为 .ui 文件

en: Gtk 4 and Gtk 3 accessibility support
zh_Hans_CN: 支持 GTK 4 与 GTK 3 无障碍（accessibility）

en: Fix window ordering
zh_Hans_CN: 修复窗口排列顺序

en: Many thanks to emersion, kennylevinsen, vyivel and the wlroots community for their support and awesome project
zh_Hans_CN: 衷心感谢 emersion、kennylevinsen、vyivel 以及 wlroots 社区的支持，感谢他们带来了如此出色的项目。

en: Add GMenu support
zh_Hans_CN: 新增 GMenu 支持

en: Add UI requirements edit support
zh_Hans_CN: 支持编辑 UI 依赖

en: Add Swedish translation. Anders Jonsson
zh_Hans_CN: 新增瑞典语翻译。 Anders Jonsson

en: Updated Italian translation. Lorenzo Capalbo
zh_Hans_CN: 更新意大利语翻译。 Lorenzo Capalbo

en: Various optimizations and bug fixes
zh_Hans_CN: 多项优化和错误修复

en: Bump test coverage to 66%
zh_Hans_CN: 将测试覆盖率提升至 66%

en: New Features release!
zh_Hans_CN: 新功能发布！

en: Workspace CSS support: see your CSS changes live
zh_Hans_CN: 工作区 CSS 支持：实时查看 CSS 更改效果

en: Preview mode: hide placeholders in workspace
zh_Hans_CN: 预览模式：隐藏工作区中的占位符

en: Add support for GdkPixbuf, GListModel and GListStore types
zh_Hans_CN: 添加对 GdkPixbuf、GListModel 和 GListStore 类型的支持

en: Added French Translation (rene-coty)
zh_Hans_CN: 新增法语翻译 （rene-coty）

en: Improve clipboard functionality
zh_Hans_CN: 改进剪贴板功能

en: Add/Improve worspace support for GtkMenu, GtkNotebook, GtkPopover, GtkStack, GtkAssistant, GtkListBox, GtkMenuItem and GtkCenterBox
zh_Hans_CN: 新增/升级了对 GtkMenu, GtkNotebook, GtkPopover, GtkStack, GtkAssistant, GtkListBox, GtkMenuItem 和 GtkCenterBox 的支持

en: Add Italian translation (capaz)
zh_Hans_CN: 新增意大利语翻译（capaz）

en: Add Dutch translation (Gert)
zh_Hans_CN: 新增荷兰语翻译（Gert）

en: Clipboard actions support (Copy, Paste, Cut)
zh_Hans_CN: 支持剪贴板（拷贝、粘贴、剪切）

en: New Matrix channel #cambalache:gnome.org
zh_Hans_CN: 新的 Matrix 频道： #cambalache:gnome.org

en: You can now also support Cambalache on Liberapay
zh_Hans_CN: 现在，您也可以通过 Liberapay 来支持 Cambalache 了。

en: Add Czech translation. Vojtěch Perník
zh_Hans_CN: 新增捷克语翻译。 Vojtěch Perník

en: Add German translation. PhilProg
zh_Hans_CN: 新增德语翻译。 PhilProg

en: Add x-cambalache mimetype with icon
zh_Hans_CN: 新增 x-cambalache MIME类型及图标

en: First public release!
zh_Hans_CN: 首个公开版本发布！

en: Suport for both Gtk 3 and 4 versions
zh_Hans_CN: GTK 3 与 GTK 4 均支持

en: Import and export multiple UI at once
zh_Hans_CN: 批量导入和导出 UI

en: Undo / Redo stack
zh_Hans_CN: 撤销/重做栈

en: Cambalache start window
zh_Hans_CN: Cambalache 欢迎窗口

en: Cambalache new project page
zh_Hans_CN: Cambalache 新建项目页

en: Cambalache workspace
zh_Hans_CN: Cambalache 工作区

en: GUI Designer
zh_Hans_CN: GUI 设计器

en: user interface
zh_Hans_CN: UI

en: UI Builder
zh_Hans_CN: UI 构建器
