en to ko translation catalogue (691 entries)

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Save animation result
ko: 애니메이션 결과 저장

en: Animations (*.gif)
ko: 애니메이션 (*.gif)

en: Advanced Plotting
ko: 고급 그래프 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Plot
ko: 플롯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Expression:
ko: 수식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional options:
ko: 추가 옵션:

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Plot)
en: &Plot
ko: 플롯(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, directiveContainer)
en: Option active
ko: 옵션 활성화됨

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (calculate)
en: &Calculate
ko: 계산(&C)

en: Differentiate
ko: 미분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variable:
ko: 변수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Times:
ko: 횟수:

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import_package)
en: &Package
ko: 패키지(&P)

en: Import Package
ko: 패키지 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Package:
ko: 패키지:

en: Integrate
ko: 적분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Lower limit:
ko: 최솟값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Upper limit:
ko: 최댓값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isDefinite)
en: definite integral
ko: 정적분

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (linear_algebra)
en: &Linear Algebra
ko: 선형 대수(&L)

en: Create Matrix
ko: 행렬 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns:
ko: 열:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows:
ko: 행:

en: Compute Eigenvalues
ko: 고윳값 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Matrix:
ko: 행렬:

en: Compute Eigenvectors
ko: 고유벡터 계산

en: Invert Matrix
ko: 역행렬 계산

en: Plot 2D
ko: 2차원 플롯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Variable
ko: 변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Minimum:
ko: 최솟값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Maximum:
ko: 최댓값:

en: Plot 3D
ko: 3차원 플롯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: 1st Variable
ko: 1번째 변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: 2nd Variable
ko: 2번째 변수

en: Run Script
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: Solve equations
ko: 수식 풀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equations:
ko: 수식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variables:
ko: 변수:

en: Select the Backend
ko: 백엔드 선택

en: <h1>%1</h1><div><b>Recommended version:</b> %2</div>
ko: <h1>%1</h1><div><b>추천 버전:</b> %2</div>

en: <hr><div>%1</div><br><div>See <a href="%2">%2</a> for more information.</div>
ko: <hr><div>%1</div><br><div>더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href="%2">%2</a>을(를) 참조하십시오.</div>

en: <hr><div><b><font color='#e50000'>Some requirements are not fulfilled: </font></b>%1</div>
ko: <hr><div><b><font color='#e50000'>일부 조건을 만족하지 않았습니다: </font></b>%1</div>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, makeDefault)
en: Make this the default backend
ko: 기본 백엔드로 사용

en: <b>Julia</b> is a high-level, high-performance dynamic programming language for technical computing, with syntax that is familiar to users of other technical computing environments. It provides a sophisticated compiler, distributed parallel execution, numerical accuracy, and an extensive mathematical function library.
ko: <b>Julia</b>는 기술 컴퓨팅을 위한 고수준 고성능 동적 프로그래밍 언어이며, 다른 기술 컴퓨팅 환경과 비슷한 문법을 사용합니다. 고급 컴파일러, 분산 병렬 실행, 수치 정확성, 다양한 수학 함수 라이브러리를 제공합니다.

en: The path to Julia specified in the application settings must point directly to the executable. Symlinks are not allowed. Please provide the correct path in the application settings and try again.
ko: 프로그램 설정에서 지정한 Julia 경로는 실행 파일을 가리켜야 합니다. 심볼릭 링크는 사용할 수 없습니다. 프로그램 설정에서 올바른 경로를 지정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Сantor couldn’t determine the version of Julia for %1. Please specify the correct path to Julia executable (no symlinks allowed) and try again.
ko: Cantor에서 %1의 Julia 버전을 알 수 없습니다. 올바른 Julia 실행 파일 경로를 지정한 다음(심볼릭 링크 사용 불가능) 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You are trying to use Cantor with Julia v%1.%2.%3. This version of Cantor was compiled with the support of Julia v%4.%5.%6. Please point to this version of Julia or recompile Cantor using the version %1.%2.%3.
ko: Cantor와 Julia v%1.%2.%3을(를) 사용하려고 하고 있습니다. 이 버전의 Cantor는 Julia v%4.%5.%6을(를) 지원하도록 컴파일되었습니다. 이 버전의 Julia를 지정하거나 Cantor를 Julia v%1.%2.%3을(를) 사용하여 다시 컴파일하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (replPath), group (JuliaBackend)
en: Path to the Julia native REPL
ko: Julia 네이티브 REPL 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (JuliaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Enable Variable Management
ko: 변수 관리 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (JuliaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (ScilabBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), gro
en: Integrate Plots into the Worksheet
ko: 워크시트에 플롯 통합

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotExtenstionGraphicPackage), group (JuliaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotExtenstionGraphicPackage), group (PythonBackend)
en: Graphical package for the Plot-Assistant
ko: 플롯 도우미용 그래픽 패키지

en: # Sorry, but Gadfly don't support 3d plots
ko: # 죄송합니다. Gadfly에서는 3D 플롯을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Julia script file (*.jl)
ko: Julia 스크립트 파일 (*.jl)

en: Error - Cantor
ko: 오류 - Cantor

en: Julia session can't login due internal julia problem with missing internal file - "%1"
ko: Julia 세션에 로그인할 수 없습니다. 다음 내부 파일이 없어서 Julia 내부 오류가 발생했습니다 - "%1"

en: Julia session can't login due unknown internal problem
ko: 알 수 없는 내부 오류로 Julia 세션에 로그인할 수 없음

en: Julia process stopped working.
ko: Julia 프로세스가 중단되었습니다.

en: Failed to start Julia process.
ko: Julia 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Communication with Julia process failed for unknown reasons.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 Julia 프로세스와 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: For Julia only GR (https://gr-framework.org/), a framework for visualization applications, is supported at the moment. This package has to be installed first, if not done yet. For this, run Pkg.install("GR") in Cantor or in Julia REPL. Note, this operation can take some time and it's better to perform it in Julia REPL that is able to show the current progress of the package installation.
ko: Julia에서는 현재 프로그램 시각화 프레임워크 GR(https://gr-framework.org/)만 지원합니다. 이 패키지를 설치하지 않았다면 설치하십시오. Cantor나 Julia REPL에서 Pkg.install("GR") 명령을 내리면 됩니다. 이 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 패키지 설치 진행 상태를 표시할 수 있는 Julia REPL에서 수행하기를 추천합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGeneral) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lPlotIntegration)
en: Plot Integration:
ko: 플롯 통합:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_integratePlots)
en: If enabled, plots will be shown inside of the worksheet. Otherwise, plots will be shown in an external window.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 플롯을 워크시트 내부에 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 플롯을 외부 창으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowLatex) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_integratePlots) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_variableManagement) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_indicateInfiniteSeries) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lVariableManagement)
en: Variable Management:
ko: 변수 관리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_variableManagement)
en: Monitor the creation and destruction of variables and show the existing variables in the variable panel.
ko: 변수의 생성과 해제를 감시하고 기존 변수를 변수 패널에 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Internal Plot Format:
ko: 내부 플롯 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_inlinePlotFormat)
en: Inner format of plots, if plots embedding is enabled.
ko: 플롯 임베드가 활성화되었을 때 사용할 내부 플롯 형식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotExtenstionGraphicPackage) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Graphic package to be used in the Plot Assistant
ko: 플롯 도우미에서 사용할 그래픽 패키지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Package for Plot Assistant
ko: 플롯 도우미용 패키지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotExtenstionGraphicPackage)
en: Plots
ko: 플롯

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutorun) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutoran)
en: Autorun
ko: 자동 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lAutorun) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Commands to autorun
ko: 자동 실행할 명령

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabDocumentation)
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (SageBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (KAlgebraBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), gr
en: List of scripts to autorun at the beginning of session
ko: 세션을 시작할 때 자동으로 실행할 스크립트 목록

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: This autorun commands, which will run on start new worksheet. They can be useful for loading needed modules, changing environment, etc.
ko: 이 명령은 새 워크시트를 시작할 때 자동으로 실행합니다. 필요한 모듈을 불러오거나 환경을 변경하는 등에 유용합니다.

en: <b>Lua</b> is a fast and lightweight scripting language, with a simple procedural syntax. There are several libraries in Lua aimed at math and science.
ko: <b>Lua</b>는 간단한 절차적 문법을 가지고 있는 빠르고 가벼운 스크립트 언어입니다. Lua에는 수학과 과학 라이브러리가 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (LuaBackend)
en: Path to luajit command
ko: luajit 명령 경로

en: Lua script file (*.lua)
ko: Lua 스크립트 파일 (*.lua)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path to luajit:
ko: luajit 경로:

en: <b>Maxima</b> is a system for the manipulation of symbolic and numerical expressions, including differentiation, integration, Taylor series, Laplace transforms, ordinary differential equations, systems of linear equations, polynomials, and sets, lists, vectors, matrices, and tensors. Maxima yields high precision numeric results by using exact fractions, arbitrary precision integers, and variable precision floating point numbers. Maxima can plot functions and data in two and three dimensions.
ko: <b>Maxima</b>는 미분, 적분, 테일러 급수, 라플라스 변환, 미분 방정식, 선형 방정식의 계, 다항식, 집합, 목록, 행렬, 텐서를 지원하는 기호 및 수치 수식 처리 시스템입니다. Maxima는 정확한 분수, 고정밀 정수, 가변 정밀도 부동 소수점을 사용하여 정밀도 높은 결과를 반환합니다. Maxima는 데이터와 함수를 2차원과 3차원으로 플롯할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Path to the Maxima executable
ko: Maxima 실행 파일 경로

en: Error: Too many */
ko: 오류: */ 문자열이 너무 많음

en: Error: Too many /*
ko: 오류: /* 문자열이 너무 많음

en: Error: expected " before ;
ko: 오류: ; 앞에 "가 와야 함

en: Waiting for the plot result
ko: 플롯 결과 대기 중

en: Maxima batch file (*.mac)
ko: Maxima 배치 파일 (*.mac)

en: Failed to start Maxima
ko: Maxima를 시작할 수 없음

en: Maxima crashed. restarting...
ko: Maxima가 충돌함. 다시 시작하는 중...

en: Maxima crashed twice within a short time. Stopping to try starting
ko: Maxima가 짧은 시간 동안 두 번 충돌했습니다. 재시작을 중단합니다

en: <b>GNU Octave</b> is a high-level language, primarily intended for numerical computations. <br/>It provides a convenient command line interface for solving linear and nonlinear problems numerically, and for performing other numerical experiments using a language that is mostly compatible with Matlab.
ko: <b>GNU Octave</b>는 수치 계산용 고급 언어입니다.<br/>선형 및 비선형 문제를 수치 계산으로 푸는 명령행 인터페이스를 제공하며, 다른 수치 계산은 Matlab과 호환되는 언어를 사용합니다.

en: Octave script file (*.m)
ko: Octave 스크립트 파일 (*.m)

en: Syntax Error
ko: 구문 오류

en: Plot integration test failed.
ko: 플롯 통합 시험이 실패했습니다.

en: The integration of plots will be disabled.
ko: 플롯 통합이 비활성화됩니다.

en: The plot integration doesn't work because Cantor found, that Octave can't create plots, because there are no graphical backends for it: this conclusion was made on the basis of empty output from available_graphics_toolkits() function. Looks like you should install some additional OS packages, like gnuplot, fltk or qt for possibility to create plots.
ko: Cantor에서 Octave의 플롯 그래픽 백엔드가 설치되어 있지 않기 때문에 플롯을 생성할 수 없다고 판단했습니다. available_graphics_toolkits() 함수에서 빈 출력을 반환했습니다. 플롯을 생성하려면 gnuplot, fltk, qt 등 추가 OS 패키지를 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: <b>Python</b> is a remarkably powerful dynamic programming language that is used in a wide variety of application domains. There are several Python packages to scientific programming.
ko: <b>Python</b>은 다양한 영역에서 사용되는 강력한 동적 프로그래밍 언어입니다. 과학 프로그래밍에 사용되는 여러 Python 패키지가 있습니다.

en: # Sorry, but Bokeh doesn't support 3d plotting
ko: # 죄송합니다. Bokeh에서는 3D 플롯을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Python script file (*.py)
ko: Python 스크립트 파일 (*.py)

en: Cantor Python server stopped working.
ko: Cantor Python 서버가 중단되었습니다.

en: Failed to start Cantor python server.
ko: Cantor Python 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Communication with Cantor python server failed for unknown reasons.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 Cantor Python 서버 프로세스와 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: For using integrated graphics with Matplotlib package, you need to install "matplotlib" python package first.
ko: Matplotlib 패키지의 내장 그래픽을 사용하려면 "matplotlib" Python 패키지를 먼저 설치하십시오.

en: For using integrated graphic with Plot.ly, you need to install "plotly" python package and special Plot.ly-compatible "orca" executable. See "Static Image Export" article in Plot.ly documentation for details.
ko: Plot.ly 내장 그래픽을 사용하려면 "plotly" Python 패키지와 Plot.ly와 호환되는 "orca" 실행 파일을 설치하십시오. Plot.ly 문서의 "Static Image Export" 부분을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QalculatePlotAssistantBase)
en: Cantor - Plot Dialog
ko: Cantor - 플롯 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Functions
ko: 함수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Expression
ko: 수식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear List
ko: 목록 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: X variable
ko: X 변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Style
ko: 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Lines
ko: 선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Points
ko: 점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Points and Lines
ko: 점과 선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Boxes
ko: 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Steps
ko: 단계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Candlesticks
ko: 캔들스틱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Dots
ko: 도트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Smoothing
ko: 부드럽게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring) i18n: ectx: property (t
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Monotonic
ko: 단조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox)
en: Natural Cubic Splines
ko: 자연 3차 스플라인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Bezier
ko: 베지어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Bezier (monotonic)
ko: 베지어(단조)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Function Range
ko: 함수 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: X range
ko: X 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepsButton)
en: Sa&mpling rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepButton)
en: Step si&ze
ko: 단계 크기(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Plot title
ko: 플롯 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: X-axis label
ko: X축 이름표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Y-axis label
ko: Y축 이름표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Legend position
ko: 범례 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Hide legend
ko: 범례 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Top-left
ko: 왼쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Top-right
ko: 오른쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Bottom-left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Bottom-right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Below
ko: 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Outside
ko: 외부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gridCheckBox)
en: Display Grid
ko: 격자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderCheckBox)
en: Display full border
ko: 전체 경계 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorCheckBox)
en: Use Colors
ko: 색상 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineCheckBox)
en: Display inline
ko: 인라인으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, xLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic x scale
ko: 로그 단위 X축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, yLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic y scale
ko: 로그 단위 Y축

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: File Options
ko: 파일 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveCheckBox)
en: Save plot to file
ko: 플롯을 파일로 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: File type
ko: 파일 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, saveFileBox)
en: Detect from filename
ko: 파일 이름에서 감지

en: <b>Qalculate!</b> is not your regular software replication of the cheapest available calculator. Qalculate! aims to make full use of the superior interface, power and flexibility of modern computers. The center of attention in Qalculate! is the expression entry. Instead of entering each number in a mathematical expression separately, you can directly write the whole expression and later modify it. The interpretation of expressions is flexible and fault tolerant, and if you nevertheless do something wrong, Qalculate! will tell you so. Not fully solvable expressions are however not errors. Qalculate! will simplify as far as it can and answer with an expression. In addition to numbers and arithmetic operators, an expression may contain any combination of variables, units, and functions.
ko: <b>Qalculate!</b>는 단순히 저렴한 탁상용 계산기를 대체하는 소프트웨어가 아닙니다. Qalculate!는 현대적인 컴퓨터의 인터페이스, 성능, 유연함을 완전히 사용하는 것을 목표로 합니다. Qalculate! 기능의 중심점은 수식 입력입니다. 모든 숫자를 개별적으로 수식으로 입력하지 않고, 전체 수식을 입력한 다음 나중에 수정할 수도 있습니다. 수식 처리는 유연하고 오류를 받아들일 수 있어서, 무언가를 잘못 입력했다면 Qalculate!에서 알려 줍니다. 완전히 해결할 수 없는 수식은 오류로 취급되지 않습니다. Qalculate!는 해당 수식을 최대한 간략화한 다음 다른 수식으로 대답합니다. 수식에는 숫자와 수학 연산자 외에도 변수, 단위, 함수를 자유롭게 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (postConversion), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If and how units will be automatically converted. If true, convert to the best suited SI units (the least amount of units).
ko: 단위 자동 변환 사용 여부와 방식입니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 최적 SI 단위(값이 가장 작은 단위)로 변환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (angleUnit), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
ko: 삼각 함수에 사용할 기본 각도 단위입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (base), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Base of parsed and evaluated numbers.
ko: 해석하고 계산한 숫자의 진수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (structuring), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If the evaluation result will be simplified or factorized.
ko: 계산 결과를 간략화하거나 인수분해할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fractionFormat), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If rational numbers will be displayed with decimals, as a fraction, or something in between.
ko: 유리수를 소수, 분수, 그 사이의 무언가로 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indicateInfiniteSeries), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Show that the digit series of a number continues forever with three dots, instead of rounding (ex. 2/3 displays as 0.666666... instead of 0.666667).
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 순환소수의 연속되는 자릿수를 반올림하지 않고 점 세 개로 표시합니다(예: 2/3을 0.666667이 아닌 0.666666...으로 표시함).

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useAllPrefixes), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Use all decimal SI prefixes. If false, prefixes which is not a multiple of thousand (centi, deci, deca, hecto) will not be used automatically.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 십진 SI 접두사를 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 1000의 배수가 아닌 접두사(센티, 데시, 데카, 헥토)를 자동으로 사용하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (negativeExponents), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, negative exponents will be used instead of division (ex. 5/x^2 becomes 5*x^-2).
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 나눗셈 대신 음수 제곱수를 사용합니다(예: 5/x^2 대신 5*x^-2 사용).

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minExp), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Numerical display.
ko: 숫자 디스플레이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlinePlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, plots will be displayed inside the worksheet. If not they appear in a separate window.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 워크시트 내에 플롯을 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 별도의 창으로 플롯을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (coloredPlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether colors should be used in plots.
ko: 플롯에 색상을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotGrid), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether a grid should be plotted.
ko: 격자를 플롯에 포함할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotBorder), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether full borders should be drawn around the plot.
ko: 플롯 주위에 전체 테두리를 그릴지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLineWidth), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Width of lines, in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위 선 굵기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSteps), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Number of interpolation steps to be used in plotting.
ko: 플롯 시 사용할 보간 단계 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSmoothing), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Smoothing mode in plots.
ko: 플롯에서의 부드럽게 표시 모드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotStyle), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Style of plots.
ko: 플롯 스타일입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLegend), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Legend position in plots.
ko: 플롯에 범례를 표시할 위치입니다.

en: Qalculate reports it cannot print. Is gnuplot installed?
ko: Qalculate에서 출력할 수 없다고 보고했습니다. gnuplot이 설치되어 있습니까?

en: missing %1
ko: %1 없음

en: %1 must be a number.
ko: %1이(가) 숫자여야 합니다.

en: %1 must be a integer.
ko: %1이(가) 정수여야 합니다.

en: %1 must be a boolean.
ko: %1이(가) 이진 값이어야 합니다.

en: invalid option for %1: %2
ko: %1의 옵션 잘못됨: %2

en: found multiple expressions in one plot command (%1 and %2).
ko: 플롯 명령 한 개에서 여러 수식을 찾았습니다(%1, %2).

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: No function, variable or unit with specified name exist.
ko: 지정한 이름의 함수, 변수, 단위가 없습니다.

en: Function: %1
ko: 함수: %1

en: Plotting interface
ko: 플롯 인터페이스

en: Plots one or more functions either inline or in a separate window.
ko: 함수를 인라인이나 별도의 창으로 플롯합니다.

en: expression
ko: 수식

en: option
ko: 옵션

en: value
ko: 값

en: integer
ko: 정수

en: boolean
ko: 이진 값

en: number
ko: 숫자

en: default: %1
ko: 기본값: %1

en: The function's name
ko: 함수 이름

en: Title label
ko: 제목 이름표

en: x-axis label
ko: X축 이름표

en: y-axis label
ko: Y축 이름표

en: Image to save plot to. If empty shows plot in a window on the screen. If inline=true the image is shown regardless of this option.
ko: 플롯을 저장할 그림 파일입니다. 비워 두면 화면에 플롯을 표시합니다. inline=true이면 이 옵션과 관계 없이 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: The image type to save as. One of auto, png, ps, eps, latex, svg, fig.
ko: 저장할 그림 형식입니다. auto, png, ps, eps, latex, svg, fig 중에서 지정해야 합니다.

en: Set to true for colored plot, false for monochrome.
ko: 플롯에 색상을 사용하려면 true, 단색 플롯은 false입니다.

en: Minimum x-axis value.
ko: 최소 X축 값입니다.

en: Maximum x-axis value.
ko: 최대 X축 값입니다.

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the x-axis.
ko: X축에 로그 단위 눈금을 사용할지 여부입니다.

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the y-axis.
ko: Y축에 로그 단위 눈금을 사용할지 여부입니다.

en: Logarithmic base for the x-axis.
ko: X축의 로그 밑입니다.

en: Logarithmic base for the y-axis.
ko: Y축의 로그 밑입니다.

en: If a grid shall be shown in the plot.
ko: 플롯에 격자를 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: If the plot shall be surrounded by borders on all sides (not just axis).
ko: 플롯의 모든 변에 테두리를 표시할지 여부입니다(축 외에도).

en: Width of lines.
ko: 선 굵기입니다.

en: Where the plot legend shall be placed. One of none, top_left, top_right, bottom_left, bottom_right, below, outside
ko: 플롯 범례를 표시할 위치입니다. none, top_left, top_right, bottom_left, bottom_right, below, outside 중 하나여야 합니다

en: Plot smoothing. One of none, unique, csplines, bezier, sbezier
ko: 플롯을 부드럽게 합니다. none, unique, csplines, bezier, sbezier 중 하나여야 합니다

en: Plot style. One of lines, points, points_lines, boxes, histogram, steps, candlesticks, dots
ko: 플롯 스타일입니다. lines, points, points_lines, boxes, histogram, steps, candlesticks, dots 중 하나여야 합니다

en: Use scale on second x-axis.
ko: 두 번째 X축의 축척입니다.

en: Use scale on second y-axis.
ko: 두 번째 Y축의 축척입니다.

en: If the plot is to be drawn inline, instead of in a new window.
ko: 플롯을 새 창이 아닌 인라인으로 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: Distance between two interpolation points. See also steps.
ko: 두 보간 지점간 거리입니다. 단계 설정도 참조하십시오.

en: Number of interpolation points. See also step.
ko: 보간 지점의 개수입니다. 단계 설정도 참조하십시오.

en: The name of the x variable. This must be an unknown variable
ko: X 변수의 이름입니다. 알 수 없는 변수여야 합니다

en: Save variables to a file
ko: 파일로 변수 저장

en: Save all currently defined variables to a file. They can be reloaded with %1.
ko: 현재 정의된 모든 변수를 파일로 저장합니다. %1(으)로 다시 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: file: the file to save to
ko: file: 저장할 파일

en: Load variables from a file
ko: 파일에서 변수 불러오기

en: Load variables from a file that has previously been created by %1.
ko: %1에서 이전에 만든 파일에서 변수를 불러옵니다.

en: file: the file to load
ko: file: 불러올 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number base:
ko: 숫자 진수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fraction format:
ko: 분수 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Exact
ko: 정확함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Fractional
ko: 분수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Combined
ko: 대분수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Numerical display:
ko: 숫자 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Pure
ko: 순수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Scientific
ko: 과학

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Precision
ko: 정밀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Indicate infinite series:
ko: 무한 급수 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Use all SI prefixes:
ko: 모든 SI 접두사 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Use negative exponents:
ko: 음의 제곱수 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Evaluate
ko: 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Convert to best SI units:
ko: 최적 SI 단위로 변환:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Radians
ko: 라디안

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Degrees
ko: 도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Gradians
ko: 그라디안

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Structuring Mode:
ko: 구조화 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Simplify
ko: 간략하게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Factorize
ko: 인수분해

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Angle unit:
ko: 각도 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Plotting
ko: 플롯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Display plots inline:
ko: 인라인으로 플롯 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Show full borders:
ko: 전체 테두리 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Width of lines:
ko: 선 굵기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Sampling rate:
ko: 샘플링 레이트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Smoothing Mode:
ko: 부드럽게 표시 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Natural cubic Splines
ko: 자연 3차 스플라인

[ctx: Plot Style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Steps
ko: 단계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Legend Position:
ko: 범례 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Colored Plots:
ko: 플롯에 색상 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Show grid:
ko: 격자 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Plot Style:
ko: 플롯 스타일:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Entry
ko: 항목 수정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add New Entry
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Name cannot be empty.
ko: 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Add local documentation
ko: 로컬 문서 추가

[ctx: @action:button Allow user to get some API documentation with GHNS]
en: Get New Documentation
ko: 새 문서 가져오기

en: Download additional documentations
ko: 추가 문서 다운로드

en: Qt Compressed Help file is not valid.
ko: Qt 압축된 도움말 파일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Documentation already imported
ko: 문서를 이미 가져옴

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modify
ko: 수정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Please uninstall this via GHNS.
ko: GHNS로 삭제하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Install Additional Documentation Files
ko: 추가 문서 파일 설치

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Path
ko: 경로

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lIcon)
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIconButton, qchIcon)
en: Select an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lName)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Enter a name
ko: 이름 입력

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Select a name...
ko: 이름 선택...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lPath)
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
ko: Qt 도움말 파일 선택...

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
ko: Qt 도움말 파일 선택...

en: <b>R</b> is a language and environment for statistical computing and graphics, similar to the S language and environment. <br/>It provides a wide variety of statistical (linear and nonlinear modelling, classical statistical tests, time-series analysis, classification, clustering, ...) and graphical techniques, and is highly extensible. The S language is often the vehicle of choice for research in statistical methodology, and R provides an Open Source route to participation in that activity.
ko: <b>R</b>은 통계 계산과 그래픽용 언어 환경으로 S 언어 및 환경과 유사합니다. <br/>다양한 통계(선형 및 비선형 모델링, 고전 통계학적 시험, 시계열 분석, 분류, 군집, ...) 및 그래픽 기능을 제공하며, 여러 단계로 확장할 수 있습니다. S 언어는 통계 계산에 자주 사용되며, R은 오픈 소스로 이러한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Error opening file %1
ko: 파일 %1 열기 오류

en: R script file (*.R)
ko: R 스크립트 파일 (*.R)

en: Error Parsing Command
ko: 명령 처리 중 오류 발생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (localDoc), group (RBackend)
en: Url to the local R documentation
ko: 로컬 R 문서의 URL

en: Double click to open file selection dialog
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자를 열려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: *.R *.r|R source files (*.R, *.r)
ko: *.R *.r|R 소스 파일 (*.R, *.r)

en: <b>Sage</b> is a free open-source mathematics software system licensed under the GPL. <br/>It combines the power of many existing open-source packages into a common Python-based interface.
ko: <b>Sage</b>는 GPL로 배포되는 오픈소스 수학 소프트웨어 시스템입니다.<br/>많은 오픈 소스 패키지의 능력을 Python 인터페이스를 기반으로 결합합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (SageBackend)
en: Path to the Sage executable
ko: Sage 실행 파일 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowLatex), group (SageBackend)
en: Enable LaTeX typesetting for Sage backend
ko: Sage 백엔드의 LaTeX 조판 사용

en: Result of %1
ko: %1의 결과

en: %1
    The last output was: 
     %2
ko: %1
    마지막 출력:
    %2

en: Python script file (*.py);;Sage script file (*.sage)
ko: Python 스크립트 파일 (*.py);;Sage 스크립트 파일 (*.sage)

en: Sage version %1.%2 is unsupported. Please update your installation to the supported versions to make it work with Cantor.
ko: Sage 버전 %1.%2은(는) 지원하지 않습니다. Cantor에서 사용하려면 지원하는 버전으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Failed to determine the version of Sage. Please check your installation and the output of 'sage -v'.
ko: Sage의 버전을 알 수 없습니다. 설치 상태와 'sage -v' 명령의 출력을 확인하십시오.

en: The Sage process crashed while evaluating this expression
ko: 이 수식을 처리하는 중 Sage 프로세스가 충돌함

en: The Sage process crashed
ko: Sage 프로세스가 충돌함

en: The Sage process exited while evaluating this expression
ko: 이 수식을 처리하는 중 Sage 프로세스가 종료됨

en: The Sage process exited
ko: Sage 프로세스 종료됨

en: Failed to start Sage
ko: Sage를 시작할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: LaTeX typesetting:
ko: LaTeX 조판:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowLatex)
en: Sage LaTeX output not always correct, so latex typesetting can be disabled for better experience
ko: Sage의 LaTeX 출력은 올바르지 않을 수도 있으므로 더 나은 사용자 경험을 위해서 LaTeX 조판을 비활성화할 수도 있습니다

en: <b>Scilab</b> is a free software, cross-platform numerical computational package and a high-level, numerically oriented programming language.Scilab is distributed under CeCILL license (GPL compatible).
ko: <b>Scilab</b>은 자유 소프트웨어, 크로스 플랫폼 수치 계산 패키지이자 고수준 수치 지향 프로그래밍 언어입니다. Scilab은 GPL과 호환되는 CeCILL 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (ScilabBackend)
en: Path to the Scilab executable
ko: Scilab 실행 파일 경로

en: ;;Scilab script file (*.sce);;Scilab function file (*.sci)
ko: ;;Scilab 스크립트 파일 (*.sce);;Scilab 함수 파일 (*.sci)

en: The file %1 is already opened.
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Download Examples
ko: 예제 다운로드

en: &Open Example
ko: 예제 열기(&O)

en: Go to previous worksheet
ko: 이전 워크시트로 이동

en: Go to next worksheet
ko: 다음 워크시트로 이동

en: All supported files (*.cws *ipynb);;Cantor Worksheet (*.cws);;Jupyter Notebook (*.ipynb)
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일 (*.cws *ipynb);;Cantor 워크시트 (*.cws);;Jupyter 노트북 (*.ipynb)

en: <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for the following program:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>  | <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for one of the following programs:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>
ko[0]: <h1>백엔드를 찾을 수 없음</h1>
    <div>다음을 시도해 보십시오:
      <ul><li>설정 대화 상자의 설정 변경</li> <li>다음 중 하나 이상의 패키지 설치:</li> %2 </ul></div>

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Backend %1 is not installed
ko: %1 백엔드가 설치되지 않음

en: %1 backend installed, but inactive. Please check installation and Cantor settings
ko: %1 백엔드가 설치되었지만 비활성화되어 있습니다. 설치 상태와 Cantor 설정을 확인하십시오

en: Session %1
ko: 세션 %1

en: Failed to find the Cantor Part with error %1
ko: Cantor 부분을 찾을 수 없습니다. 오류 %1

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Multiple unsaved Worksheets are opened. Do you want to close them?
ko: 저장하지 않은 워크시트가 열려 있습니다. 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Close Cantor
ko: Cantor 닫기

en: The current project has been modified. Do you want to save it?
ko: 현재 프로젝트가 수정되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Formatting
ko: 서식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultBackend), group (Cantor)
en: The Backend that is used by default
ko: 기본으로 사용할 백엔드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TypesetDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Typesetting by default
ko: 기본으로 조판 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Syntax Highlighting by default
ko: 기본으로 구문 강조

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompletionDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Completions by default
ko: 기본으로 자동 완성 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpressionNumberingDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Numbering of Expressions by default
ko: 기본으로 식에 번호 붙이기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Animate changes in the Worksheet by default
ko: 기본으로 워크시트 변경 애니메이션 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmbeddedMathDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable rendering math expressions inside $$..$$ in Text and Markdown entries by default (needs pdflatex installed)
ko: 기본으로 텍스트와 Markdown에서 $$..$$ 안에 있는 수식을 수학적으로 표시(pdflatex 필요)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoEval), group (Cantor)
en: Automatically reevaluate the entries below the current
ko: 자동으로 아래에 있는 식 다시 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WarnAboutSessionRestart) i18n: ectx: label, entry (WarnAboutSessionRestart), group (Cantor)
en: Ask for confirmation when restarting the backend
ko: 백엔드를 다시 시작할 때 사용자에게 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StoreTextEntryFormatting), group (Cantor)
en: Save rich text formatting of TextEntry, when save Worksheet in Jupyter notebook format
ko: Jupyter 노트북 형식으로 워크시트를 저장할 때 텍스트 항목의 서식 저장

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseOldCantorEntriesIndent), group (Cantor)
en: Use old style Cantor entries placement style
ko: 이전 Cantor 항목 배치 스타일 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMathRenderError), group (Cantor)
en: Show embedded math render error
ko: 임베드된 수식 렌더 오류 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleLinesLimit), group (Cantor)
en: Limit of visible lines for text result
ko: 텍스트 결과를 표시할 최대 줄 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChapterFontFamily), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font for chapter
ko: 장 계층 구조 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChapterFontSize), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font size for chapter
ko: 장 계층 구조 글꼴 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChapterFontItalic), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font italic for chapter
ko: 장 계층 구조 글꼴 이탤릭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChapterFontBold), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font bold for chapter
ko: 장 계층 구조 글꼴 굵게

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubchapterFontFamily), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font for subchapter
ko: 하위 장 계층 구조 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubchapterFontSize), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font size for subchapter
ko: 하위 장 계층 구조 글꼴 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubchapterFontItalic), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font italic for subchapter
ko: 하위 장 계층 구조 글꼴 이탤릭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubchapterFontBold), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font bold for subchapter
ko: 하위 장 계층 구조 글꼴 굵게

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SectionFontFamily), group (Cantor) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SectionFontSize), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font for section
ko: 절 계층 구조 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SectionFontItalic), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font italic for section
ko: 절 계층 구조 글꼴 이탤릭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SectionFontBold), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font bold for section
ko: 절 계층 구조 글꼴 굵게

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubsectionFontFamily), group (Cantor) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubsectionFontSize), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font for subsection
ko: 하위 절 계층 구조 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubsectionFontItalic), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font italic for subsection
ko: 하위 절 계층 구조 글꼴 이탤릭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubsectionFontBold), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font bold for subsection
ko: 하위 절 계층 구조 글꼴 굵게

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ParagraphFontFamily), group (Cantor) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ParagraphFontSize), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font for paragraph
ko: 문단 계층 구조 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ParagraphFontItalic), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font italic for paragraph
ko: 문단 계층 구조 글꼴 이탤릭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ParagraphFontBold), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font bold for paragraph
ko: 문단 계층 구조 글꼴 굵게

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubparagraphFontFamily), group (Cantor) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubparagraphFontSize), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font for subparagraph
ko: 하위 문단 계층 구조 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubparagraphFontItalic), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font italic for subparagraph
ko: 하위 문단 계층 구조 글꼴 이탤릭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubparagraphFontBold), group (Cantor)
en: Hierarchy font bold for subparagraph
ko: 하위 문단 계층 구조 글꼴 굵게

en: Save Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 저장

en: Export to LaTeX
ko: LaTeX으로 내보내기

en: Evaluate Worksheet
ko: 워크시트 계산

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Typeset using LaTeX
ko: LaTeX으로 조판

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CompletionDefault)
en: Completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimationDefault)
en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Embedded Math
ko: 임베드된 수식

en: Restart Backend
ko: 백엔드 다시 시작

en: Evaluate Entry
ko: 항목 계산

en: Insert Command Entry
ko: 명령 항목 삽입

en: Insert Text Entry
ko: 텍스트 항목 삽입

en: Insert Markdown Entry
ko: Markdown 항목 삽입

en: Insert LaTeX Entry
ko: LaTeX 항목 삽입

en: Insert Page Break
ko: 쪽 나누기 삽입

en: Insert Image
ko: 그림 삽입

en: Collapse All Results
ko: 모든 결과 접기

en: Expand All Results
ko: 모든 결과 펴기

en: Remove All Results
ko: 모든 결과 삭제

en: Remove current Entry
ko: 현재 항목 삭제

note: i18n("Publish Worksheet"), collection); publishWorksheet->setIcon(QIcon::fromTheme(QLatin1String("get-hot-new-stuff"))); collection->addAction(QLatin1String("file_publish_worksheet"), publishWorksheet); connect(publishWorksheet, &QAction::triggered, this, SLOT(publishWorksheet()));
en: Show Script Editor
ko: 스크립트 편집기 표시

en: Show Completion
ko: 자동 완성 표시

en: Cantor Worksheet (*.cws)
ko: Cantor 워크시트 (*.cws)

en: Jupyter Notebook (*.ipynb)
ko: Jupyter 노트북 (*.ipynb)

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: All the available calculation results will be lost. Do you really want to restart %1?
ko: 모든 계산 결과가 손실됩니다. %1을(를) 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Restart %1?
ko: %1을(를) 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Interrupt
ko: 중지

en: Session Error: %1
ko: 세션 오류: %1

en: Initialization complete
ko: 초기화 완료

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중...

en: [read-only]
ko: [읽기 전용]

en: Do you want to upload current Worksheet to public web server?
ko: 현재 워크시트를 공개 웹 서버에 업로드하시겠습니까?

en: Question - Cantor
ko: 질문 - Cantor

en: The Worksheet is not saved. You should save it before uploading.
ko: 이 워크시트를 업로드하기 전에 저장해야 합니다.

en: Warning - Cantor
ko: 경고 - Cantor

en: This backend does not support scripts.
ko: 이 백엔드는 스크립트를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (worksheet)
en: &Worksheet
ko: 워크시트(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new_menu)
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: Panels
ko: 패널

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text Color
ko: 글자색

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChapterFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubchapterFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SectionFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubsectionFontBold) i18n: ectx: pr
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChapterFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubchapterFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SectionFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubsectionFontItalic) i18n: 
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Increase Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 증가

en: Decrease Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 감소

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Show Results
ko: 결과 표시

en: Hide Results
ko: 결과 숨기기

en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Interrupted
ko: 중지됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StandardSearchBar) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtendedSearchBar)
en: SearchBar
ko: 검색 표시줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Replace:
ko: 바꾸기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replace)
en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceAll)
en: Replace &All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Search in:
ko: 다음에서 찾기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchCase) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: &Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Hierarchy Fonts
ko: 계층 구조 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ChapterTab)
en: Chapter Font
ko: 장 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: Font Family:
ko: 글꼴 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: Font Size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SubchapterTab)
en: Subchapter Font
ko: 하위 장 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SectionTab)
en: Section Font
ko: 절 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SubsectionTab)
en: Subsection Font
ko: 하위 절 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ParagraphTab)
en: Paragraph Font
ko: 문단 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SubparagraphTab)
en: Subparagraph Font
ko: 하위 문단 글꼴

en: Chapter
ko: 장

en: Subchapter
ko: 하위 장

en: Section
ko: 절

en: Subsection
ko: 하위 절

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Subparagraph
ko: 하위 문단

en: Set Hierarchy Level
ko: 계층 구조 단계 설정

en: Solid Line Style
ko: 단색 선 스타일

en: Dash Line Style
ko: 대시 선 스타일

en: Dot Line Style
ko: 점 선 스타일

en: Dash Dot Line Style
ko: 대시 점 선 스타일

en: Dash Dot Dot Line Style
ko: 대시 점 점 선 스타일

en: Line Thickness
ko: 선 두께

en: Thin
ko: 얇게

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Thick
ko: 두껍게

en: Line Color
ko: 선 색상

en: Line Style
ko: 선 스타일

en: Configure Image
ko: 그림 설정

en: Double click here to configure image settings
ko: 그림 설정을 변경하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Cannot load image %1
ko: %1 그림을 불러올 수 없음

en: Save image result
ko: 그림 결과 저장

en: Images (%1)
ko: 그림 (%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImageSettingsBase)
en: Image Settings
ko: 그림 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openDialogButton)
en: Open
ko: 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display Size
ko: 표시 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Width
ko: 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Height
ko: 높이

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPreview)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Print Size
ko: 인쇄 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useDisplaySize)
en: Use Display Size
ko: 표시 크기 사용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Image Settings
ko: 그림 설정

en: (auto)
ko: (자동)

en: px
ko: 픽셀

en: Open image file
ko: 그림 파일 열기

en: Show LaTeX code
ko: LaTeX 코드 표시

en: No path for the %1 executable specified. Please provide the correct path in the application settings and try again.
ko: %1 실행 파일 경로를 지정하지 않았습니다. 프로그램 설정에서 올바른 경로를 지정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The specified file '%1' for the %2 executable doesn't exist. Please provide the correct path in the application settings and try again.
ko: %2 실행 파일의 경로 '%1'이(가) 없습니다. 프로그램 설정에서 올바른 경로를 지정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The specified file '%1' doesn't point to an executable. Please provide the correct path in the application settings and try again.
ko: 지정한 파일 '%1'이(가) 실행 파일을 가리키지 않습니다. 프로그램 설정에서 올바른 경로를 지정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The program %1 didn't finish the execution after %2 milliseconds during the plot integration test.
ko: 플롯 통합 시험 중 %1 프로그램이 %2밀리초 이후 실행을 종료하지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to open the file %1 during the plot integration test.
ko: 플롯 통합 시험 중 %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to parse the result during the plot integration test.
ko: 플롯 통합 시험 중 시험 결과를 처리할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (latexCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the latex executable
ko: latex 실행 파일 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dvipsCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the dvips executable
ko: dvips 실행 파일 경로

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
ko: 값

en: <%1 bytes>
ko: <%1바이트>

en: <too big variable>
ko: <너무 큰 변수>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
ko: 끝:

en: Main title
ko: 주 제목

en: Abscissa scale
ko: 가로축

en: Ordinate scale
ko: 세로축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Plot title:
ko: 그래프 제목:

en: This is unsupported Jupyter content of types ('%1')
ko: 지원하지 않는 Jupyter 내용 형식('%1')

en: %1 process has died unexpectedly. All calculation results are lost.
ko: %1 프로세스가 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다. 모든 계산 결과가 손실됩니다.

en: %1 process has died unexpectedly with message "%2". All calculation results are lost.
ko: %1 프로세스가 예상하지 못하게 종료되면서 메시지 "%2"을(를) 반환했습니다. 모든 계산 결과가 손실됩니다.

en: You choose support for %1 graphic package, but the support can't be activated due to the missing requirements, so integration for this package will be disabled. %2
ko: %1 그래픽 패키지 지원을 선택했지만 필요한 항목이 없어서 지원을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 이 패키지 통합이 비활성화됩니다. %2

en: KDE Frontend to mathematical applications
ko: KDE 수학 프로그램 프론트엔드

en: Maintainer<br/>Qt5/KF5 port, Scilab and Python backends
ko: 관리자<br />Qt5/KF5 이식, Scilab 및 Python 백엔드

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Original author<br/>Maintainer (2009 - 2015)
ko: 원 작성자<br/>관리자(2009년-2015년)

en: KAlgebra backend
ko: KAlgebra 백엔드

en: Octave backend
ko: Octave 백엔드

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Cantor icon
ko: Cantor 아이콘

en: Use  backend <backend>
ko: <backend> 백엔드 사용

en: Documents to open.
ko: 열 문서입니다.

en: Couldn't open the file %1
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Enter Edit Mode
ko: 편집 모드 진입

en: Clear Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 지우기

en: Cantor Math Error
ko: Cantor 수학 오류

en: Failed to read the image "%1". Error "%2"
ko: "%1" 그림을 읽을 수 없습니다. 오류 "%2"

en: --- Page Break ---
ko: --- 쪽 나누기 ---

[ctx: @button go to contents page]
en: Go to the contents
ko: 내용으로 이동

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search through keywords...
ko: 키워드로 검색...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find in text of current documentation page
ko: 현재 문서 페이지의 텍스트에서 찾기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset zoom level to 100%
ko: 확대/축소를 100%로 초기화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Match case sensitively
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: The file has been downloaded successfully at Downloads.
ko: 파일을 다운로드 경로에 성공적으로 다운로드했습니다.

en: Download Successful
ko: 다운로드 성공

en: Cantor files
ko: Cantor 파일

en: Jupyter files
ko: Jupyter 파일

en: All supported files
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Add New Variable
ko: 새 변수 추가

en: Load Variables
ko: 변수 불러오기

en: Save Variables
ko: 변수 저장

en: Remove Variables
ko: 변수 삭제

en: Search/Filter
ko: 검색/필터

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Match Complete Word
ko: 단어 단위로 일치

en: Are you sure you want to remove all variables?
ko: 모든 변수를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Load file
ko: 파일 불러오기

en: Save result
ko: 결과 저장

en: Remove result
ko: 결과 삭제

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE installation.
ko: KDE 텍스트 편집기 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Script Editor
ko: 스크립트 편집기

en: Script Editor - %1
ko: 스크립트 편집기 - %1

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Reached beginning
ko: 처음에 도달함

en: Reached end
ko: 끝에 도달함

en: Replaced %1 instance | Replaced %1 instances
ko[0]: %1개 바뀜

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: LaTeX Code
ko: LaTeX 코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Startup:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_DefaultBackend)
en: Create a new worksheet for the selected backend system. If none is selected, the user is asked about which system to use on startup.
ko: 선택한 백엔드 시스템에서 새 워크시트를 만듭니다. 선택한 백엔드가 없으면 시작할 때 사용할 시스템을 물어봅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default Backend:
ko: 기본 백엔드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Worksheet:
ko: 워크시트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TypesetDefault)
en: Enable LaTeX typesetting for the results of the calculations, if supported by the backend system
ko: 백엔드 시스템에서 지원하는 경우 계산 결과에 LaTeX 조판 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TypesetDefault)
en: LaTeX typesetting
ko: LaTeX 조판

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightDefault)
en: Enable syntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightDefault)
en: Syntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CompletionDefault)
en: Enable syntax completion
ko: 자동 완성 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpressionNumberingDefault)
en: Show line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpressionNumberingDefault)
en: Line numbers
ko: 줄 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimationDefault)
en: Enable animation effects in the worksheet
ko: 워크시트에 애니메이션 효과 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseOldCantorEntriesIndent)
en: If enabled, text entries are aligned at the worksheet border and not at the prompt border
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 텍스트 항목을 프롬프트 경계선이 아닌 워크시트 경계선을 따라서 정렬합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseOldCantorEntriesIndent)
en: Don't indent text entries
ko: 텍스트 항목을 들여 쓰지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StoreTextEntryFormatting)
en: Use rich text format for text entries when saving in Jupyter Notebook Format
ko: Jupyter 노트북 형식으로 저장할 때 서식 있는 텍스트 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Evaluation:
ko: 평가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WarnAboutSessionRestart)
en: If enabled, the user will be asked for confirmation prior to restarting the backend system
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 백엔드 시스템을 다시 시작하기 전에 사용자에게 묻습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoEval)
en: If enabled, all entries below the current one will be evaluated automatically
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 현재 항목 아래의 모든 항목을 자동으로 계산합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoEval)
en: Reevaluate entries automatically
ko: 자동으로 항목 다시 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VisibleLinesLimit_label)
en: Number of rows in the result (0 for unlimited):
ko: 최대로 표시할 결과 행 개수(0은 무제한):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_VisibleLinesLimit)
en: Maximal number of visible rows in the result of a command entry. Use 0 to work without limitations.
ko: 명령 항목 결과를 표시할 행 개수입니다. 0으로 지정하면 모두 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EmbeddedMathDefault)
en: Enable LaTeX typesetting for mathematical expressions in Markdown entries
ko: Markdown 항목 내 수식 표현에 LaTeX 조판 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EmbeddedMathDefault)
en: Mathematical expressions via LaTeX
ko: LaTeX을 통한 수식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMathRenderError)
en: Notify about render failures for mathematical expressions
ko: 수식 렌더링 실패 알림

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pattern)
en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Raw Cell Targets
ko: 원본 셀 대상

en: Add custom target
ko: 사용자 정의 대상 추가

en: Convert to Text Entry
ko: 텍스트 항목으로 변환

en: Convert to Raw Cell
ko: 원본 셀로 변환

en: Target MIME type:
ko: 대상 MIME 형식:

en: Copy result
ko: 결과 복사

en: Show Rendered
ko: 렌더링 결과 표시

en: Show Code
ko: 코드 표시

en: Show HTML Code
ko: HTML 코드 표시

en: Show Plain Alternative
ko: 일반 대체 텍스트 표시

en: Show Html
ko: HTML 표시

en: Show HTML
ko: HTML 표시

en: Cannot render Eps file. You may need additional packages
ko: EPS 파일을 렌더할 수 없습니다. 추가 패키지가 필요합니다

en: Save text result
ko: 텍스트 결과 저장

en: Text Files (*.txt)
ko: 텍스트 파일 (*.txt)

en: Cannot write file %1.
ko: 파일 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot write file.
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Error saving file %1
ko: 파일 %1 저장 오류

en: In read-only mode Cantor couldn't guarantee, that the export will be valid for %1
ko: 읽기 전용 모드에서는 Cantor에서 %1 내보내기가 올바른지 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error loading latex.xsl stylesheet
ko: latex.xsl 스타일시트를 불러올 수 없음

en: Couldn't open the file %1.
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Couldn't open the selected file for reading.
ko: 선택한 파일에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file is not a valid Cantor or Jupyter project file.
ko: 선택한 파일은 올바른 Cantor나 Jupyter 프로젝트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The selected file is not a valid Cantor project file.
ko: 선택한 파일은 올바른 Cantor 프로젝트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: This worksheet was created using Python2 which is not supported anymore. Python3 will be used.
ko: 이 워크시트는 더 이상 지원하지 않는 Python 2에서 생성되었습니다. Python 3을 사용합니다.

en: Python2 not supported anymore
ko: Python 2 지원 중단됨

en: %1 backend was not found. Editing and executing entries is not possible.
ko: %1 백엔드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 항목 편집과 실행이 불가능합니다.

en: There are some problems with the %1 backend,
    please check your configuration or install the needed packages.
    You will only be able to view this worksheet.
ko: %1 백엔드에 문제가 있습니다.
    설정을 확인하고 필요한 패키지를 설치하십시오.
    이 워크시트를 볼 수만 있습니다.

en: Jupyter notebooks with versions lower than 4.5 (detected version %1.%2) are not supported.
ko: Jupyter 노트북 버전 4.5 미만(감지된 버전 %1.%2)은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Jupyter notebooks with versions higher than 4.5 (detected version %1.%2) are not supported.
ko: Jupyter 노트북 버전 4.5 초과(감지된 버전 %1.%2)는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This notebook was created using Python2 which is not supported anymore. Python3 will be used.
ko: 이 노트북은 더 이상 지원하지 않는 Python 2에서 생성되었습니다. Python 3을 사용합니다.

en: an object with keys: %1
ko: 다음 키가 있는 객체: %1

en: non object JSON value
ko: 객체가 아닌 JSON 값

en: found incorrect data (%1) that is not Jupyter cell
ko: Jupyter 셀이 아닌 잘못된 데이터(%1) 발견함

en: The file is not valid Jupyter notebook
ko: 파일이 올바른 Jupyter 노트북이 아님

en: Invalid Jupyter notebook scheme: %1
ko: 잘못된 Jupyter 노트북 스키마: %1

en: Convert To
ko: 다음으로 변환

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Page Break
ko: 쪽 나누기

en: Horizontal Line
ko: 수평선

en: Hierarchy Entry
ko: 계층 항목

en: Insert After
ko: 이후에 삽입

en: Insert Before
ko: 이전에 삽입

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Original Size
ko: 원래 크기

en: Move Entries Up
ko: 항목 위로 이동

en: Move Entries Down
ko: 항목 아래로 이동

en: Evaluate Entries
ko: 항목 계산

en: Remove Entries
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Collapse Command Entry Results
ko: 명령 항목 결과 접기

en: Expand Command Entry Results
ko: 명령 항목 결과 펴기

en: Remove Command Entry Results
ko: 명령 항목 결과 삭제

en: Exclude Command Entry From Execution
ko: 명령 항목을 실행에서 제외

en: Add Command Entry To Execution
ko: 명령 항목을 실행에 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
ko: 글자색(&C)...

[ctx: @label text color]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
ko: 텍스트 구문 강조(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
ko: 글꼴(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
ko: 글꼴 크기(&S)

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
ko: 굵게(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
ko: 이탤릭(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
ko: 밑줄(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
ko: 취소선(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬(&L)

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
ko: 가운데 정렬(&C)

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
ko: 가운데

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬(&R)

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
ko: 양쪽 정렬(&J)

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
ko: 맞춤

en: This action will remove all results without the possibility of cancellation. Are you sure?
ko: 이 동작은 모든 결과를 삭제하며 실행 취소할 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Remove all results
ko: 모든 결과 삭제

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Dark Red
ko: 어두운 빨간색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Light Red
ko: 밝은 빨간색

en: Dark Green
ko: 어두운 녹색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Light Green
ko: 밝은 녹색

en: Dark Blue
ko: 진한 파란색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Light Blue
ko: 밝은 파란색

en: Dark Yellow
ko: 어두운 노란색

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Light Yellow
ko: 밝은 노란색

en: Dark Cyan
ko: 어두운 청록색

en: Cyan
ko: 청록색

en: Light Cyan
ko: 밝은 청록색

en: Dark Magenta
ko: 어두운 자홍색

en: Magenta
ko: 자홍색

en: Light Magenta
ko: 밝은 자홍색

en: Dark Orange
ko: 어두운 주황색

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Light Orange
ko: 밝은 주황색

en: Dark Grey
ko: 어두운 회색

en: Grey
ko: 회색

en: Light Grey
ko: 밝은 회색

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Do you really want to remove this entry?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Drag Entry
ko: 항목 드래그
