kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (636 entries)

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Advanced Plotting
zh_CN: 高级绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional options:
zh_CN: 其他选项：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Plot)
en: &Plot
zh_CN: 绘制(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, directiveContainer)
en: Option active
zh_CN: 选项启用

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (calculate)
en: &Calculate
zh_CN: 计算(&C)

en: Differentiate
zh_CN: 微分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Times:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import_package)
en: &Package
zh_CN: 包(&P)

en: Import Package
zh_CN: 导入包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Package:
zh_CN: 包：

en: Integrate
zh_CN: 积分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Lower limit:
zh_CN: 下限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Upper limit:
zh_CN: 上限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isDefinite)
en: definite integral
zh_CN: 定积分

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (linear_algebra)
en: &Linear Algebra
zh_CN: 线性代数(&L)

en: Create Matrix
zh_CN: 创建矩阵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Compute Eigenvalues
zh_CN: 计算特征值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Matrix:
zh_CN: 矩阵：

en: Compute Eigenvectors
zh_CN: 计算特征向量

en: Invert Matrix
zh_CN: 逆矩阵

en: Plot 2D
zh_CN: 二维绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Plot 3D
zh_CN: 三维绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: 1st Variable
zh_CN: 第一个变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: 2nd Variable
zh_CN: 第二个变量

en: Run Script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Solve equations
zh_CN: 求解方程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equations:
zh_CN: 方程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variables:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Select the Backend
zh_CN: 选择后端

en: <h1>%1</h1><div><b>Recommended version:</b> %2</div>
zh_CN: <h1>%1</h1><div><b>推荐版本：</b> %2</div>

en: <hr><div>%1</div><br><div>See <a href="%2">%2</a> for more information.</div>
zh_CN: <hr><div>%1</div><br><div>查看<a href="%2">%2</a>以获取更多信息。</div>

en: <hr><div><b><font color='#e50000'>Some requirements are not fulfilled: </font></b>%1</div>
zh_CN: <hr><div><b><font color='#e50000'>有些要求没有满足： </font></b>%1</div>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, makeDefault)
en: Make this the default backend
zh_CN: 将此设为默认后端

en: <b>Julia</b> is a high-level, high-performance dynamic programming language for technical computing, with syntax that is familiar to users of other technical computing environments. It provides a sophisticated compiler, distributed parallel execution, numerical accuracy, and an extensive mathematical function library.
zh_CN: <b>Julia</b> 是一种用于科学计算的高级，高性能动态编程语言，其语法类似于其他科学计算环境。它提供了先进的编译器，分布式并行执行，数值精度和广泛的数学函数库。

en: The path to Julia specified in the application settings must point directly to the executable. Symlinks are not allowed. Please provide the correct path in the application settings and try again.
zh_CN: 应用程序设置中指定的 Julia 路径必须直接指向可执行文件。 不允许符号链接。请在应用程序设置中提供正确的路径，然后重试。

en: Сantor couldn’t determine the version of Julia for %1. Please specify the correct path to Julia executable (no symlinks allowed) and try again.
zh_CN: 无法为 %1 确定 Julia 的版本。请指定到 Julia 可执行文件的正确路径（不允许使用符号链接），然后重试。

en: You are trying to use Cantor with Julia v%1.%2.%3. This version of Cantor was compiled with the support of Julia v%4.%5.%6. Please point to this version of Julia or recompile Cantor using the version %1.%2.%3.
zh_CN: 你正在尝试在 Cantor 中使用 Julia v%1.%2.%3。此版本的 Cantor 仅支持 Julia v%4.%5.%6。请指定到前述版本 Julia 的路径或者重新编译 Cantor 使其支持 %1.%2.%3 版本的 Julia。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (replPath), group (JuliaBackend)
en: Path to the Julia native REPL
zh_CN: Julia 原生 REPL 路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (JuliaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Enable Variable Management
zh_CN: 启用变量管理

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (JuliaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (ScilabBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), gro
en: Integrate Plots into the Worksheet
zh_CN: 将绘图整合到工作表

en: # Sorry, but Gadfly don't support 3d plots
zh_CN: # 对不起，Gadfly 不支持 3d 图表。

en: Julia script file (*.jl)
zh_CN: Julia 脚本文件 (*.jl)

en: Error - Cantor
zh_CN: 错误 - Cantor

en: Julia session can't login due internal julia problem with missing internal file - "%1"
zh_CN: Julia 会话无法登录，因为 Julia 遇到了内部问题，缺失内部文件 - “%1”

en: Julia session can't login due unknown internal problem
zh_CN: Julia 会话因为未知内部问题无法登录

en: Julia process stopped working.
zh_CN: Julia 进程停止工作。

en: Failed to start Julia process.
zh_CN: 启动 Julia 进程失败。

en: Communication with Julia process failed for unknown reasons.
zh_CN: 与 Julia 进程的通信由于未知原因而失败。

en: For Julia only GR (https://gr-framework.org/), a framework for visualization applications, is supported at the moment. This package has to be installed first, if not done yet. For this, run Pkg.install("GR") in Cantor or in Julia REPL. Note, this operation can take some time and it's better to perform it in Julia REPL that is able to show the current progress of the package installation.
zh_CN: 对于Julia，目前只支持 GR (https://gr-framework.org/)，一个可视化应用框架。 此软件包必须先安装，如果尚未安装，请在 Cantor 或 Julia REPL 中运行 Pkg.install(“GR”) 。请注意，这个操作可能需要一些时间，并且最好在 Julia REPL 中执行，这将能够显示软件包安装的当前进度。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGeneral) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lPlotIntegration)
en: Plot Integration:
zh_CN: 绘图集成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_integratePlots)
en: If enabled, plots will be shown inside of the worksheet. Otherwise, plots will be shown in an external window.
zh_CN: 如果启用，图表将显示在工作表中。否则，图表将显示在外部窗口中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowLatex) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_integratePlots) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_variableManagement) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_indicateInfiniteSeries) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lVariableManagement)
en: Variable Management:
zh_CN: 变量管理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_variableManagement)
en: Monitor the creation and destruction of variables and show the existing variables in the variable panel.
zh_CN: 监视变量的创建和销毁，并显示变量面板中的现有变量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Internal Plot Format:
zh_CN: 内部绘图格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_inlinePlotFormat)
en: Inner format of plots, if plots embedding is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用嵌入绘图时的内部绘图格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotExtenstionGraphicPackage)
en: Plots
zh_CN: 绘图

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutorun) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAutoran)
en: Autorun
zh_CN: 自动运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lAutorun) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Commands to autorun
zh_CN: 要自动运行的命令

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabDocumentation)
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (SageBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (KAlgebraBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), gr
en: List of scripts to autorun at the beginning of session
zh_CN: 会话开始前自动运行的脚本

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: <p><b>%1:</b> %2</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>%1：</b> %2</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: This autorun commands, which will run on start new worksheet. They can be useful for loading needed modules, changing environment, etc.
zh_CN: 打开新的工作表时自动运行的命令。它们可以用于加载所需模块、改变运行环境等。

en: <b>Lua</b> is a fast and lightweight scripting language, with a simple procedural syntax. There are several libraries in Lua aimed at math and science.
zh_CN: <b>Lua</b> 是一种快速而轻量的脚本语言，拥有简单的过程语法。Lua 中有几个针对数学和科学的库。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (LuaBackend)
en: Path to luajit command
zh_CN: luajit 命令的路径

en: Lua script file (*.lua)
zh_CN: Lua 脚本文件 (*.lua)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path to luajit:
zh_CN: LuaJIT 的路径：

en: <b>Maxima</b> is a system for the manipulation of symbolic and numerical expressions, including differentiation, integration, Taylor series, Laplace transforms, ordinary differential equations, systems of linear equations, polynomials, and sets, lists, vectors, matrices, and tensors. Maxima yields high precision numeric results by using exact fractions, arbitrary precision integers, and variable precision floating point numbers. Maxima can plot functions and data in two and three dimensions.
zh_CN: <b>Maxima</b> 是一套用于操作符号与算术的系统，囊括的功能包括微分、积分、泰勒表达式、拉普拉斯转换、常微分方程式、线性方程式系统、多项式、集合、列表、向量、矩阵、张量等等。Maxima 采用精确的分数、整数与浮点数来提供高精度的运算结果，并且可用于绘制函数的二维或三维图形。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Path to the Maxima executable
zh_CN: Maxima 可执行文件路径

en: Error: Too many */
zh_CN: 错误：太多 */

en: Error: Too many /*
zh_CN: 错误：太多 /*

en: Error: expected " before ;
zh_CN: 错误: ; 之前应该有 ";

en: Waiting for the plot result
zh_CN: 等待图表生成结果

en: Maxima batch file (*.mac)
zh_CN: Maxima 批处理文件 (*.mac)

en: Failed to start Maxima
zh_CN: 启动 Maxima 失败

en: Maxima crashed. restarting...
zh_CN: Maxima 已崩溃。正在重启...

en: Maxima crashed twice within a short time. Stopping to try starting
zh_CN: Maxima 在短时间内连续崩溃了两次。已停止启动尝试

en: <b>GNU Octave</b> is a high-level language, primarily intended for numerical computations. <br/>It provides a convenient command line interface for solving linear and nonlinear problems numerically, and for performing other numerical experiments using a language that is mostly compatible with Matlab.
zh_CN: <b>GNU Octave</b> 是一个高级语言，主要为数字计算而设计。<br/> 提供了一个方便的命令行界面，并使用几乎与Matlab兼容的语言，以求解线性或非线性问题的数值解与进行其他数学实验

en: Octave script file (*.m)
zh_CN: Octave 脚本文件 (*.m)

en: Syntax Error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Plot integration test failed.
zh_CN: 绘图集成测试失败。

en: The integration of plots will be disabled.
zh_CN: 绘图集成将被禁用。

en: The plot integration doesn't work because Cantor found, that Octave can't create plots, because there are no graphical backends for it: this conclusion was made on the basis of empty output from available_graphics_toolkits() function. Looks like you should install some additional OS packages, like gnuplot, fltk or qt for possibility to create plots.
zh_CN: 绘图集成无法正常运行，因为 Cantor 发现 Octave 无法创建绘图，因为它没有图形后端：这个结论是基于 available_graphics_toolkits() 函数的空输出做出的。 看起来您应该安装一些额外的操作系统软件包，如 gnutplot、fltk 或 qt 来使其能够绘图。

en: <b>Python</b> is a remarkably powerful dynamic programming language that is used in a wide variety of application domains. There are several Python packages to scientific programming.
zh_CN: <b>Python</b> 是一个非常强大的动态编程语言，适用领域非常广泛。科学计算方面也有多个软件包支持。

en: # Sorry, but Bokeh doesn't support 3d plotting
zh_CN: # 对不起，Bokeh 不支持 3d 图表。

en: Python script file (*.py)
zh_CN: Python 脚本文件 (*.py)

en: Cantor Python server stopped working.
zh_CN: Cantor Python 服务器停止了工作。

en: Failed to start Cantor python server.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Cantor python 服务器。

en: Communication with Cantor python server failed for unknown reasons.
zh_CN: 与 Cantor python 服务器的通信由于未知原因而失败。

en: For using integrated graphics with Matplotlib package, you need to install "matplotlib" python package first.
zh_CN: 要使用 Matplotlib 包的集成图形，您需要先安装 "matplotlib" python 包。

en: For using integrated graphic with Plot.ly, you need to install "plotly" python package and special Plot.ly-compatible "orca" executable. See "Static Image Export" article in Plot.ly documentation for details.
zh_CN: 使用 Plot.ly 的集成图形，您需要安装 "plotly" python 软件包和与 Plot.ly 兼容的 "orca" 可执行文件。详情请参阅 Plot.ly 文档中的 “静态图像导出” (Static Image Export) 文章。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QalculatePlotAssistantBase)
en: Cantor - Plot Dialog
zh_CN: Cantor - 绘图对话框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: X variable
zh_CN: 变量 X

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Points
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Points and Lines
zh_CN: 点线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Boxes
zh_CN: 立方体数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Steps
zh_CN: 步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Candlesticks
zh_CN: K线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring) i18n: ectx: property (t
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Monotonic
zh_CN: 单调性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox)
en: Natural Cubic Splines
zh_CN: 三次自然曲线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Bezier
zh_CN: 贝塞尔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Bezier (monotonic)
zh_CN: 贝塞尔(单调的)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Function Range
zh_CN: 函数范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: X range
zh_CN: X 范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepsButton)
en: Sa&mpling rate
zh_CN: 采样率(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepButton)
en: Step si&ze
zh_CN: 步长(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Plot title
zh_CN: 绘图标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: X-axis label
zh_CN: X-轴标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Y-axis label
zh_CN: Y-轴标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Legend position
zh_CN: 图例位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Hide legend
zh_CN: 隐藏图例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Top-left
zh_CN: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Top-right
zh_CN: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gridCheckBox)
en: Display Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderCheckBox)
en: Display full border
zh_CN: 显示完整边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorCheckBox)
en: Use Colors
zh_CN: 使用颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineCheckBox)
en: Display inline
zh_CN: 显示内联

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, xLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic x scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度 x 的比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, yLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic y scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度 y 的比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveCheckBox)
en: Save plot to file
zh_CN: 保存绘图到文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, saveFileBox)
en: Detect from filename
zh_CN: 根据文件名检测

en: <b>Qalculate!</b> is not your regular software replication of the cheapest available calculator. Qalculate! aims to make full use of the superior interface, power and flexibility of modern computers. The center of attention in Qalculate! is the expression entry. Instead of entering each number in a mathematical expression separately, you can directly write the whole expression and later modify it. The interpretation of expressions is flexible and fault tolerant, and if you nevertheless do something wrong, Qalculate! will tell you so. Not fully solvable expressions are however not errors. Qalculate! will simplify as far as it can and answer with an expression. In addition to numbers and arithmetic operators, an expression may contain any combination of variables, units, and functions.
zh_CN: <b>Qalculate!</b> 不是您通常意义上最廉价计算器的复刻。Qalculate! 的目的是充分利用现代计算机优秀的界面、计算能力与灵活性。Qalculate! 关注的中心是表达式条目，您可以直接写出整个表达式而稍后再改动它，而非分开地输入数学表达式中的每个数字。表达式的解释是灵活的且容许错误。如果您犯了错误，Qalculate! 会告诉您。不能完全解出的式子不一定是错误。Qalculate! 会尽可能地化简并以一个表达式作答。不仅是数字与算术运算符，表达式也可以包含变量、单位与函数的任何组合。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (postConversion), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If and how units will be automatically converted. If true, convert to the best suited SI units (the least amount of units).
zh_CN: 是否与如何自动转换单位。若为真，转换为最适合的国际单位制(单位总数最少)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (angleUnit), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
zh_CN: 三角函数的默认角度单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (base), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Base of parsed and evaluated numbers.
zh_CN: 被解析且所求的数的底数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (structuring), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If the evaluation result will be simplified or factorized.
zh_CN: 是否简化或因式分解求出的结果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fractionFormat), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If rational numbers will be displayed with decimals, as a fraction, or something in between.
zh_CN: 如果有理数会以小数点显示，例如一个分数，或 两者兼有。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indicateInfiniteSeries), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Show that the digit series of a number continues forever with three dots, instead of rounding (ex. 2/3 displays as 0.666666... instead of 0.666667).
zh_CN: 用三个点表示一列循环数字，而非舍入 (例如 2/3 显示为 0.666666... 而非 0.666667)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useAllPrefixes), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Use all decimal SI prefixes. If false, prefixes which is not a multiple of thousand (centi, deci, deca, hecto) will not be used automatically.
zh_CN: 全部使用十进制的国际单位制词头。若为假，将不自动使用 不是千的倍数的词头 (厘、分、十、百)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (negativeExponents), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, negative exponents will be used instead of division (ex. 5/x^2 becomes 5*x^-2).
zh_CN: 若为真，将使用负指数而非分式 (例如 5/x^2 会变成 5*x^-2)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minExp), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Numerical display.
zh_CN: 数值显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlinePlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, plots will be displayed inside the worksheet. If not they appear in a separate window.
zh_CN: 若为真，绘图将在工作表中显示。否则他们出现在一个单独的窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (coloredPlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether colors should be used in plots.
zh_CN: 绘图中是否使用颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotGrid), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether a grid should be plotted.
zh_CN: 是否绘制网格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotBorder), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether full borders should be drawn around the plot.
zh_CN: 是否在绘图周围绘制完整边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLineWidth), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Width of lines, in pixels.
zh_CN: 线条宽度，用像素值表示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSteps), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Number of interpolation steps to be used in plotting.
zh_CN: 绘图时使用的插值步数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSmoothing), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Smoothing mode in plots.
zh_CN: 平滑绘图模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotStyle), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Style of plots.
zh_CN: 绘图风格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLegend), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Legend position in plots.
zh_CN: 绘图图例的位置。

en: Qalculate reports it cannot print. Is gnuplot installed?
zh_CN: Qalculate! 报告它不能打印。gnuplot 安装了吗？

en: missing %1
zh_CN: 缺少 %1

en: %1 must be a number.
zh_CN: %1 必须是一个数字。

en: %1 must be a integer.
zh_CN: %1 必须是一个整数。

en: %1 must be a boolean.
zh_CN: %1 必须是一个布尔型。

en: invalid option for %1: %2
zh_CN: %1 的 %2 选项无效

en: found multiple expressions in one plot command (%1 and %2).
zh_CN: 在一个绘图命令中找到多个表达式( %1 与 %2 )。

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: No function, variable or unit with specified name exist.
zh_CN: 不存在指定名字的函数、变量或单位。

en: Function: %1
zh_CN: 函数：%1

en: Plotting interface
zh_CN: 绘图界面

en: Plots one or more functions either inline or in a separate window.
zh_CN: 内嵌或在分别在窗口中绘制一个或更多函数。

en: expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: boolean
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: default: %1
zh_CN: 默认： %1

en: The function's name
zh_CN: 函数名

en: Title label
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: x-axis label
zh_CN: x-轴标签

en: y-axis label
zh_CN: y-轴标签

en: Image to save plot to. If empty shows plot in a window on the screen. If inline=true the image is shown regardless of this option.
zh_CN: 绘图要保存到的图像。若为空则在屏幕上的窗口显示。若  inline=true (内嵌为真)则显示图像而无视这个选项。

en: The image type to save as. One of auto, png, ps, eps, latex, svg, fig.
zh_CN: 要保存的图像类型。自动(auto)、png、ps、eps、latex、svg、fig 之一。

en: Set to true for colored plot, false for monochrome.
zh_CN: 为彩色绘图设为真，为单色设为假。

en: Minimum x-axis value.
zh_CN: x 轴最小值。

en: Maximum x-axis value.
zh_CN: x 轴最大值。

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the x-axis.
zh_CN: x 轴是否使用对数刻度。

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the y-axis.
zh_CN: y 轴是否使用对数刻度。

en: Logarithmic base for the x-axis.
zh_CN: x 轴对数刻度的底数。

en: Logarithmic base for the y-axis.
zh_CN: y 轴对数刻度的底数。

en: If a grid shall be shown in the plot.
zh_CN: 是否在绘图中显示网格。

en: If the plot shall be surrounded by borders on all sides (not just axis).
zh_CN: 边界是否要在绘图的所有边(不只是轴)。

en: Width of lines.
zh_CN: 线宽。

en: Where the plot legend shall be placed. One of none, top_left, top_right, bottom_left, bottom_right, below, outside
zh_CN: 绘图图例所放的地方。none、top_left、top_right、bottom_left、bottom_right、below、outside 中的一个

en: Plot smoothing. One of none, unique, csplines, bezier, sbezier
zh_CN: 平滑绘图。none、unique、csplines、bezier、sbezier 中选一个

en: Plot style. One of lines, points, points_lines, boxes, histogram, steps, candlesticks, dots
zh_CN: 绘制样式。lines、points、points_lines、boxes、histogram、steps、candlesticks、dots 中的一个

en: Use scale on second x-axis.
zh_CN: 在第二个 x 轴上用刻度。

en: Use scale on second y-axis.
zh_CN: 在第二个 y 轴上用刻度。

en: If the plot is to be drawn inline, instead of in a new window.
zh_CN: 绘图是画在内部，而非一个新的窗口。

en: Distance between two interpolation points. See also steps.
zh_CN: 两个插值点间的距离。另见步。

en: Number of interpolation points. See also step.
zh_CN: 插值点的数量。另见步。

en: The name of the x variable. This must be an unknown variable
zh_CN: x 变量的名字。这必须是一个未知变量。

en: Save variables to a file
zh_CN: 保存变量为文件

en: Save all currently defined variables to a file. They can be reloaded with %1.
zh_CN: 保存所有当前定义了的变量为文件。它们可以用 %1 重载。

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file: the file to save to
zh_CN: file：要保存到的文件

en: Load variables from a file
zh_CN: 从一个文件加载变量

en: Load variables from a file that has previously been created by %1.
zh_CN: 从之前由 %1 创建的文件中加载变量。

en: file: the file to load
zh_CN: file：要加载的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number base:
zh_CN: 数字基：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fraction format:
zh_CN: 分式格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Fractional
zh_CN: 分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Combined
zh_CN: 结合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Numerical display:
zh_CN: 数值显示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Pure
zh_CN: 纯数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Indicate infinite series:
zh_CN: 显示无穷数字列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Use all SI prefixes:
zh_CN: 使用所有国际单位制词头：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Use negative exponents:
zh_CN: 使用负指数：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Evaluate
zh_CN: 估值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Convert to best SI units:
zh_CN: 转换成最佳的国际单位制单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Gradians
zh_CN: 梯度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Structuring Mode:
zh_CN: 结构模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Factorize
zh_CN: 因数分解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Angle unit:
zh_CN: 角度单位：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Plotting
zh_CN: 绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Display plots inline:
zh_CN: 显示绘图内嵌：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Show full borders:
zh_CN: 显示完整边界：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Width of lines:
zh_CN: 线宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Sampling rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Smoothing Mode:
zh_CN: 平滑模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Natural cubic Splines
zh_CN: 自然三次曲线样条

[ctx: Plot Style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Steps
zh_CN: 步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Legend Position:
zh_CN: 图例位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Colored Plots:
zh_CN: 彩色绘图：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Show grid:
zh_CN: 显示网格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Plot Style:
zh_CN: 绘制样式：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Entry
zh_CN: 修改条目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add New Entry
zh_CN: 添加新条目

en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: Add local documentation
zh_CN: 添加本地文档

[ctx: @action:button Allow user to get some API documentation with GHNS]
en: Get New Documentation
zh_CN: 获取新文档

en: Download additional documentations
zh_CN: 下载附加文档

en: Qt Compressed Help file is not valid.
zh_CN: 已压缩的 Qt 帮助文件无效。

en: Documentation already imported
zh_CN: 文档已导入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Please uninstall this via GHNS.
zh_CN: 请通过 GHNS 卸载。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Install Additional Documentation Files
zh_CN: 安装额外文档文件

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lIcon)
en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIconButton, qchIcon)
en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lName)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入名称

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Select a name...
zh_CN: 选择名称...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lPath)
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
zh_CN: 选择 Qt Help 文件...

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
zh_CN: 选择 Qt Help 文件...

en: <b>R</b> is a language and environment for statistical computing and graphics, similar to the S language and environment. <br/>It provides a wide variety of statistical (linear and nonlinear modelling, classical statistical tests, time-series analysis, classification, clustering, ...) and graphical techniques, and is highly extensible. The S language is often the vehicle of choice for research in statistical methodology, and R provides an Open Source route to participation in that activity.
zh_CN: <b>R</b> 是一种用于统计计算和图表绘制的语言环境，和 S 语言环境类似。<br/>它提供了多种统计（如线性与非线性模型、传统统计测试、时间序列分析、分类和集群等）和绘图技术，并且具备高扩展性。S 语言通常是一种用于研究统计方法的利器，而 R 语言则为人们提供一个开放源码的学术选择。

en: Error opening file %1
zh_CN: 打开文件 %1 出错

en: R script file (*.R)
zh_CN: R 脚本文件 (*.R)

en: Error Parsing Command
zh_CN: 解析命令出错

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (localDoc), group (RBackend)
en: Url to the local R documentation
zh_CN: 本地 R 文档 URL

en: Double click to open file selection dialog
zh_CN: 双击这里打开文件选择对话框

en: *.R *.r|R source files (*.R, *.r)
zh_CN: *.R *.r|R 源文件(*.R, *.r)

en: <b>Sage</b> is a free open-source mathematics software system licensed under the GPL. <br/>It combines the power of many existing open-source packages into a common Python-based interface.
zh_CN: <b>Sage</b> 是一个在 GPL 自由软件授权协议下分发的数学软件。<br/>它整合了多种现有的同类开源软件的杰出特色，并提供了通用的 Python 界面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (SageBackend)
en: Path to the Sage executable
zh_CN: Sage 可执行文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowLatex), group (SageBackend)
en: Enable LaTeX typesetting for Sage backend
zh_CN: 为 Sage 后端启用 LaTeX 排版

en: Result of %1
zh_CN: %1 的结果

en: %1
    The last output was: 
     %2
zh_CN: %1
    最后的输出为：
     %2

en: Python script file (*.py);;Sage script file (*.sage)
zh_CN: *.py|Python 脚本文件
    *.sage|Sage 脚本文件

en: Sage version %1.%2 is unsupported. Please update your installation to the supported versions to make it work with Cantor.
zh_CN: 不支持 Sage %1.%2 版本。请更新您的安装到支持的版本，Cantor 才能工作。

en: Failed to determine the version of Sage. Please check your installation and the output of 'sage -v'.
zh_CN: 无法决定 Sage 版本。请检查您的安装和 sage -v 的输出。

en: The Sage process crashed while evaluating this expression
zh_CN: 计算此算式时 Sage 进程崩溃

en: The Sage process crashed
zh_CN: Sage 进程已崩溃

en: The Sage process exited while evaluating this expression
zh_CN: 计算此算式时 Sage 进程退出

en: The Sage process exited
zh_CN: Sage 进程已退出

en: Failed to start Sage
zh_CN: 启动 Sage 失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: LaTeX typesetting:
zh_CN: LaTeX 排版：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowLatex)
en: Sage LaTeX output not always correct, so latex typesetting can be disabled for better experience
zh_CN: Sage LaTeX 输出并不总是正确，因此禁用 latex 排版可以获得更好的体验

en: <b>Scilab</b> is a free software, cross-platform numerical computational package and a high-level, numerically oriented programming language.Scilab is distributed under CeCILL license (GPL compatible).
zh_CN: <b>Scilab</b> 是一个自由的跨平台数值计算软件包。它也是一种高级的、面向数值的编程语言。Scilab 以 CeCILL 许可证（GPL兼容）授权。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (ScilabBackend)
en: Path to the Scilab executable
zh_CN: Scilab 可执行文件路径

en: ;;Scilab script file (*.sce);;Scilab function file (*.sci)
zh_CN: *.sce|Scilab 脚本文件
    *.sci|Scilab 函数文件

en: The file %1 is already opened.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经打开。

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Download Examples
zh_CN: 下载示例

en: &Open Example
zh_CN: 打开示例(&O)

en: Go to previous worksheet
zh_CN: 转到上一个工作表

en: Go to next worksheet
zh_CN: 转到下一个工作表

en: All supported files (*.cws *ipynb);;Cantor Worksheet (*.cws);;Jupyter Notebook (*.ipynb)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (*.cws *ipynb);;Cantor 工作表 (*.cws);;Jupyter Notebook (*.ipynb)

en: <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for the following program:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>  | <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for one of the following programs:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>
zh_CN[0]: <h1>找不到后端</h1>
    <div>您可以尝试：
      <ul>    <li>在配置对话框中更改设置；</li>    <li>安装以下程序之一：</li>     %2   </ul> </div>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Backend %1 is not installed
zh_CN: 后端 %1 未安装

en: %1 backend installed, but inactive. Please check installation and Cantor settings
zh_CN: 已安装 %1 后端，但未激活。请检查安装和 Cantor 设置

en: Session %1
zh_CN: 会话 %1

en: Failed to find the Cantor Part with error %1
zh_CN: 无法找到 Cantor 组件：%1

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Multiple unsaved Worksheets are opened. Do you want to close them?
zh_CN: 打开了多个未保存的工作表。是否要关闭它们？

en: Close Cantor
zh_CN: 关闭 Cantor

en: The current project has been modified. Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 当前项目已被修改。您想要保存它吗？

en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultBackend), group (Cantor)
en: The Backend that is used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用的后端

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TypesetDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Typesetting by default
zh_CN: 默认执行排版

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Syntax Highlighting by default
zh_CN: 默认执行语法加亮

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompletionDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Completions by default
zh_CN: 默认启用补全

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpressionNumberingDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Numbering of Expressions by default
zh_CN: 默认启用算式编号

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Animate changes in the Worksheet by default
zh_CN: 工作表的更改默认用动画显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmbeddedMathDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable rendering math expressions inside $$..$$ in Text and Markdown entries by default (needs pdflatex installed)
zh_CN: 在文本条目和 Markdown 条目中默认启用 $$..$$ 内的数学表达式渲染（需要安装pdflatex）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoEval), group (Cantor)
en: Automatically reevaluate the entries below the current
zh_CN: 自动重算现在列在下面的项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WarnAboutSessionRestart) i18n: ectx: label, entry (WarnAboutSessionRestart), group (Cantor)
en: Ask for confirmation when restarting the backend
zh_CN: 重新启动后端时要求确认

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StoreTextEntryFormatting), group (Cantor)
en: Save rich text formatting of TextEntry, when save Worksheet in Jupyter notebook format
zh_CN: 当保存 Jupyter 笔记本格式的工作表时，用富文本格式 (RTF) 保存文本条目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseOldCantorEntriesIndent), group (Cantor)
en: Use old style Cantor entries placement style
zh_CN: 使用旧式 Cantor 条目布局样式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMathRenderError), group (Cantor)
en: Show embedded math render error
zh_CN: 显示嵌入式数学渲染错误

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleLinesLimit), group (Cantor)
en: Limit of visible lines for text result
zh_CN: 文本结果可见行数限制

en: Save Plain Text
zh_CN: 保存纯文本

en: Export to LaTeX
zh_CN: 导出到 LaTex 格式

en: Evaluate Worksheet
zh_CN: 计算工作表

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Typeset using LaTeX
zh_CN: 使用 LaTeX 排版

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法加亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CompletionDefault)
en: Completion
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Embedded Math
zh_CN: 嵌入式数学

en: Restart Backend
zh_CN: 重启后端

en: Evaluate Entry
zh_CN: 计算条目

en: Insert Command Entry
zh_CN: 插入命令条目

en: Insert Text Entry
zh_CN: 插入文本条目

en: Insert Markdown Entry
zh_CN: 插入 Markdown 条目

en: Insert LaTeX Entry
zh_CN: 插入 Latex 条目

en: Insert Page Break
zh_CN: 插入分页

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Collapse All Results
zh_CN: 折叠所有结果

en: Expand All Results
zh_CN: 展开所有结果

en: Remove All Results
zh_CN: 删除所有结果

en: Remove current Entry
zh_CN: 删除当前项

note: i18n("Publish Worksheet"), collection); publishWorksheet->setIcon(QIcon::fromTheme(QLatin1String("get-hot-new-stuff"))); collection->addAction(QLatin1String("file_publish_worksheet"), publishWorksheet); connect(publishWorksheet, &QAction::triggered, this, SLOT(publishWorksheet()));
en: Show Script Editor
zh_CN: 显示脚本编辑器

en: Show Completion
zh_CN: 显示补全

en: CantorPart
zh_CN: Cantor 部件

en: Cantor Worksheet (*.cws)
zh_CN: Cantor 工作表 (*.cws)

en: Jupyter Notebook (*.ipynb)
zh_CN: Jupyter 笔记本文件 (*.ipynb)

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: All the available calculation results will be lost. Do you really want to restart %1?
zh_CN: 所有可用的计算结果都将丢失。是否确实要重新启动 %1？

en: Restart %1?
zh_CN: 要重新启动 %1 吗？

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Session Error: %1
zh_CN: 会话错误：%1

en: Initialization complete
zh_CN: 初始化完成

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: [read-only]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: Do you want to upload current Worksheet to public web server?
zh_CN: 您想要将当前工作表上传到公共网页服务器上吗？

en: Question - Cantor
zh_CN: 问题 - Cantor

en: The Worksheet is not saved. You should save it before uploading.
zh_CN: 此工作表尚未保存。您需要在上传前先保存它。

en: Warning - Cantor
zh_CN: 警告 - Cantor

en: This backend does not support scripts.
zh_CN: 此后端不支持脚本

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (worksheet)
en: &Worksheet
zh_CN: 工作表(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new_menu)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChapterFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubchapterFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SectionFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubsectionFontBold) i18n: ectx: pr
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChapterFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubchapterFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SectionFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubsectionFontItalic) i18n: 
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Increase Size
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Decrease Size
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Show Results
zh_CN: 显示结果

en: Hide Results
zh_CN: 隐藏结果

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 已中断

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StandardSearchBar) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtendedSearchBar)
en: SearchBar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replace)
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceAll)
en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Search in:
zh_CN: 搜索于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchCase) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: &Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Hierarchy Fonts
zh_CN: 层次结构字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ChapterTab)
en: Chapter Font
zh_CN: 章节字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: Font Family:
zh_CN: 字体系列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SubchapterTab)
en: Subchapter Font
zh_CN: 子章节字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SectionTab)
en: Section Font
zh_CN: 节字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SubsectionTab)
en: Subsection Font
zh_CN: 子节字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ParagraphTab)
en: Paragraph Font
zh_CN: 段落字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, SubparagraphTab)
en: Subparagraph Font
zh_CN: 子段落字体

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Subchapter
zh_CN: 子章节

en: Section
zh_CN: 组

en: Subsection
zh_CN: 亚组

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Subparagraph
zh_CN: 子段落

en: Set Hierarchy Level
zh_CN: 设置层次结构级别

en: Solid Line Style
zh_CN: 实线样式

en: Dash Line Style
zh_CN: 破折线样式

en: Dot Line Style
zh_CN: 点线样式

en: Dash Dot Line Style
zh_CN: 点破折线样式

en: Line Thickness
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Thick
zh_CN: 粗

en: Line Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line Style
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: Configure Image
zh_CN: 配置图像

en: Double click here to configure image settings
zh_CN: 双击编辑图像设置

en: Cannot load image %1
zh_CN: 无法加载图片 %1

en: Images (%1)
zh_CN: 图像 (%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImageSettingsBase)
en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openDialogButton)
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display Size
zh_CN: 显示大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPreview)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Print Size
zh_CN: 打印大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useDisplaySize)
en: Use Display Size
zh_CN: 使用显示大小

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: (auto)
zh_CN: (自动)

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Open image file
zh_CN: 打开图像文件

en: Show LaTeX code
zh_CN: 显示 LaTeX 代码

en: The program %1 didn't finish the execution after %2 milliseconds during the plot integration test.
zh_CN: 在绘图集成测试中，程序 %1 没有在 %2 毫秒内完成执行。

en: Failed to parse the result during the plot integration test.
zh_CN: 无法解析绘图集成测试中产生的结果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (latexCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the latex executable
zh_CN: latex 可执行文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dvipsCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the dvips executable
zh_CN: dvips 可执行文件路径

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: <%1 bytes>
zh_CN: <%1 字节>

en: <too big variable>
zh_CN: <变量过大>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Main title
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Abscissa scale
zh_CN: 横坐标刻度

en: Ordinate scale
zh_CN: 纵坐标刻度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Plot title:
zh_CN: 绘图标题：

en: This is unsupported Jupyter content of types ('%1')
zh_CN: 该 Jupyter 内容类型暂不支持 (‘%1’)

en: %1 process has died unexpectedly. All calculation results are lost.
zh_CN: %1 进程意外关闭。所有计算结果都已丢失。

en: %1 process has died unexpectedly with message "%2". All calculation results are lost.
zh_CN: %1 进程因“%2”而意外关闭。所有计算结果都已丢失。

en: KDE Frontend to mathematical applications
zh_CN: 数学应用程序的 KDE 前端

en: Maintainer<br/>Qt5/KF5 port, Scilab and Python backends
zh_CN: 维护者<br/>Qt5/KF5 移植，Scilab 和 Python 后端

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Original author<br/>Maintainer (2009 - 2015)
zh_CN: 原作者<br/>维护者 (2009-2015)

en: KAlgebra backend
zh_CN: KAlgebra 后端

en: Octave backend
zh_CN: Octave 后端

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Cantor icon
zh_CN: Cantor 图标

en: Use  backend <backend>
zh_CN: 使用后端 <backend>

en: Documents to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的文档。

en: Couldn't open the file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

en: Enter Edit Mode
zh_CN: 进入编辑模式

en: Clear Attachments
zh_CN: 清除附件

en: Cantor Math Error
zh_CN: Cantor 数学错误

en: Failed to read the image "%1". Error "%2"
zh_CN: 无法读取图像“%1”。错误“%2”

en: --- Page Break ---
zh_CN: ---分页---

[ctx: @button go to contents page]
en: Go to the contents
zh_CN: 转到内容

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search through keywords...
zh_CN: 搜索关键字...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find in text of current documentation page
zh_CN: 在当前文档页面的文本中查找

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset zoom level to 100%
zh_CN: 重新设置缩放比例为 100%

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 跳至下一个匹配项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 跳至上一个匹配项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Match case sensitively
zh_CN: 匹配时区分大小写

en: The file has been downloaded successfully at Downloads.
zh_CN: 文件已成功下载到 Downloads

en: Download Successful
zh_CN: 下载成功

en: Cantor files
zh_CN: Cantor 文件

en: Jupyter files
zh_CN: Jupyter 文件

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Add New Variable
zh_CN: 添加新的变量

en: Load Variables
zh_CN: 加载变量

en: Save Variables
zh_CN: 保存变量

en: Remove Variables
zh_CN: 删除变量

en: Search/Filter
zh_CN: 搜索/过滤

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Match Complete Word
zh_CN: 匹配完整单词

en: Are you sure you want to remove all variables?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除全部变量吗?

en: Load file
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Save result
zh_CN: 保存结果

en: Remove result
zh_CN: 删除结果

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 找不到 KDE 文本编辑器组件；
    请检查您的 KDE 安装。

en: Script Editor
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器

en: Script Editor - %1
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器 - %1

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Reached beginning
zh_CN: 已到开头

en: Reached end
zh_CN: 已到末尾

en: Replaced %1 instance | Replaced %1 instances
zh_CN[0]: 替换 %1 个实例

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: LaTeX Code
zh_CN: LaTeX 代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default Backend:
zh_CN: 默认后端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_VisibleLinesLimit)
en: Maximal number of visible rows in the result of a command entry. Use 0 to work without limitations.
zh_CN: 在命令条目中最大可见行数。0 表示不受限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pattern)
en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找…

en: Raw Cell Targets
zh_CN: 原始单元格目标

en: Add custom target
zh_CN: 添加自定义目标

en: Convert to Text Entry
zh_CN: 转换为文本条目

en: Convert to Raw Cell
zh_CN: 转换为原始单元格

en: Target MIME type:
zh_CN: 目标 MIME 类型：

en: Copy result
zh_CN: 复制结果

en: Show Rendered
zh_CN: 显示渲染图像

en: Show Code
zh_CN: 显示代码

en: Show HTML Code
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 代码

en: Show Plain Alternative
zh_CN: 显示纯文本版本

en: Show Html
zh_CN: 显示 Html

en: Show HTML
zh_CN: 显示 HTML

en: Cannot render Eps file. You may need additional packages
zh_CN: 无法渲染 Eps 文件。您可能还需要其他软件包

en: Cannot write file %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1。

en: Cannot write file.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件。

en: Error saving file %1
zh_CN: 保存文件 %1 出错

en: In read-only mode Cantor couldn't guarantee, that the export will be valid for %1
zh_CN: 在只读模式中，Cantor 无法保证导出对 %1 有效

en: Error loading latex.xsl stylesheet
zh_CN: 加载 latex.xsl 样式表时出错

en: Couldn't open the file %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1。

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Couldn't open the selected file for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开要读取的文件。

en: The selected file is not a valid Cantor or Jupyter project file.
zh_CN: 所选的文件不是有效的 Cantor 或者 Jupyter 项目文件。

en: The selected file is not a valid Cantor project file.
zh_CN: 所选的文件不是有效的 Cantor 项目文件。

en: This worksheet was created using Python2 which is not supported anymore. Python3 will be used.
zh_CN: 此工作表是使用不再受支持的 Python2 创建的。将会使用 Python3 代替。

en: Python2 not supported anymore
zh_CN: Python2 不再受支持

en: %1 backend was not found. Editing and executing entries is not possible.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1 后端。无法编辑和执行条目。

en: There are some problems with the %1 backend,
    please check your configuration or install the needed packages.
    You will only be able to view this worksheet.
zh_CN: %1 后端有些问题，
    请检查您的配置，或安装所需的软件包。
    目前您只能查看此工作表。

en: Jupyter notebooks with versions lower than 4.5 (detected version %1.%2) are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持低于 4.5 版本的 Jupyter 笔记本 （检测到版本 %1.%2）

en: Jupyter notebooks with versions higher than 4.5 (detected version %1.%2) are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持高于 4.5 版本的 Jupyter 笔记本（检测到版本 %1.%2）

en: This notebook was created using Python2 which is not supported anymore. Python3 will be used.
zh_CN: 此笔记本是使用不再受支持的 Python2 创建的。Cantor 将会使用 Python3 代替。

en: an object with keys: %1
zh_CN: 一个包含密钥的对象： %1

en: non object JSON value
zh_CN: 非对象类型的 JSON 值

en: found incorrect data (%1) that is not Jupyter cell
zh_CN: 发现不是 Jupyter 单元格的无效数据（%1）

en: The file is not valid Jupyter notebook
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 Jupyter 笔记本

en: Invalid Jupyter notebook scheme: %1
zh_CN: 无效的 Jupyter 笔记本方案： %1

en: Convert To
zh_CN: 转换为

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页

en: Horizontal Line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Hierarchy Entry
zh_CN: 层次结构条目

en: Insert After
zh_CN: 在后面插入

en: Insert Before
zh_CN: 在前面插入

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Move Entries Up
zh_CN: 上移条目

en: Move Entries Down
zh_CN: 下移条目

en: Evaluate Entries
zh_CN: 计算条目

en: Remove Entries
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Collapse Command Entry Results
zh_CN: 折叠命令条目结果

en: Expand Command Entry Results
zh_CN: 展开命令条目结果

en: Remove Command Entry Results
zh_CN: 删除命令条目结果

en: Exclude Command Entry From Execution
zh_CN: 从执行中排除命令条目

en: Add Command Entry To Execution
zh_CN: 添加要执行的命令条目

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色(&C)...

[ctx: @label text color]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
zh_CN: 文本加亮(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(&S)

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐(&C)

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐(&J)

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: This action will remove all results without the possibility of cancellation. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将删除所有结果并无法取消。你确定要这么做吗？

en: Remove all results
zh_CN: 删除所有结果

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 深红色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红色

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 深黄色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 淡黄色

en: Dark Cyan
zh_CN: 深青色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Light Cyan
zh_CN: 浅青色

en: Dark Magenta
zh_CN: 暗洋红色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

en: Light Magenta
zh_CN: 浅洋红色

en: Dark Orange
zh_CN: 深橙色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Light Orange
zh_CN: 浅橙色

en: Dark Grey
zh_CN: 暗灰色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Light Grey
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Do you really want to remove this entry?
zh_CN: 你真的想要删除该条目吗？

en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Drag Entry
zh_CN: 拖动项目
