mathematik - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (467 entries)

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Advanced Plotting
zh_TW: 進階繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Plot
zh_TW: 繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Expression:
zh_TW: 表示式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional options:
zh_TW: 額外選項：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Plot)
en: &Plot
zh_TW: 繪製(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, directiveContainer)
en: Option active
zh_TW: 選項啟動

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (calculate)
en: &Calculate
zh_TW: 計算(&C)

en: Differentiate
zh_TW: 微分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variable:
zh_TW: 變數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Times:
zh_TW: 時間：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import_package)
en: &Package
zh_TW: 套件(&P)

en: Import Package
zh_TW: 匯入套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Package:
zh_TW: 套件：

en: Integrate
zh_TW: 積分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Lower limit:
zh_TW: 下限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Upper limit:
zh_TW: 上限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isDefinite)
en: definite integral
zh_TW: 定積分

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (linear_algebra)
en: &Linear Algebra
zh_TW: 線性代數(&L)

en: Create Matrix
zh_TW: 建立矩陣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Compute Eigenvalues
zh_TW: 計算特徵值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Matrix:
zh_TW: 矩陣：

en: Compute Eigenvectors
zh_TW: 計算特徵向量

en: Invert Matrix
zh_TW: 逆矩陣

en: Plot 2D
zh_TW: 繪製平面圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Minimum:
zh_TW: 最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Plot 3D
zh_TW: 繪製立體圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: 1st Variable
zh_TW: 第 1 個變數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: 2nd Variable
zh_TW: 第 2 個變數

en: Run Script
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: Solve equations
zh_TW: 解決方程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equations:
zh_TW: 方程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variables:
zh_TW: 變數：

en: Select the Backend
zh_TW: 選擇後端

en: <h1>%1</h1><div><b>Recommended version:</b> %2</div>
zh_TW: <h1>%1</h1><div><b>建議版本：</b> %2</div>

en: <hr><div>%1</div><br><div>See <a href="%2">%2</a> for more information.</div>
zh_TW: <hr><div>%1</div><br><div>顯示 <a href="%2">%2</a> 取得更多資訊。</div>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, makeDefault)
en: Make this the default backend
zh_TW: 將此後端程式設為預設

en: <b>Julia</b> is a high-level, high-performance dynamic programming language for technical computing, with syntax that is familiar to users of other technical computing environments. It provides a sophisticated compiler, distributed parallel execution, numerical accuracy, and an extensive mathematical function library.
zh_TW: <b>Julia</b> 是一個高階、高效能的動態程式，其可用於科學計算，而語法則對其他科學計算環境的使用者來說相當友善。它提供了精密的編譯器、分散且平行的執行、精準的數據以及一份可擴充的數學函數的函式庫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (replPath), group (JuliaBackend)
en: Path to the Julia native REPL
zh_TW: Julia 原生 REPL 的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (JuliaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Enable Variable Management
zh_TW: 開啟變數管理

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (JuliaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (ScilabBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), gro
en: Integrate Plots into the Worksheet
zh_TW: 將 Plots 整合進工作表

en: Julia script file (*.jl)
zh_TW: Julia 指令碼檔案 (*.jl)

en: Error - Cantor
zh_TW: 錯誤 - Cantor

en: Julia process stopped working.
zh_TW: Julia 執行程序停止運作。

en: Failed to start Julia process.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Julia 執行程序。

en: Communication with Julia process failed for unknown reasons.
zh_TW: 與 Julia 執行程序通訊失敗，原因不明。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGeneral) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowLatex) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_integratePlots) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_variableManagement) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_indicateInfiniteSeries) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (SageBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (KAlgebraBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), gr
en: List of scripts to autorun at the beginning of session
zh_TW: 在工作階段開始時要自動執行的文稿

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: <b>Lua</b> is a fast and lightweight scripting language, with a simple procedural syntax. There are several libraries in Lua aimed at math and science.
zh_TW: <b>Lua</b> 是一套快且輕量的文稿語言，程序的語法較簡單。在 Lua 中有一些關於數學與科學的函式庫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (LuaBackend)
en: Path to luajit command
zh_TW: luajit 指令位置

en: Lua script file (*.lua)
zh_TW: Lua 文稿檔 (*.lua)

en: <b>Maxima</b> is a system for the manipulation of symbolic and numerical expressions, including differentiation, integration, Taylor series, Laplace transforms, ordinary differential equations, systems of linear equations, polynomials, and sets, lists, vectors, matrices, and tensors. Maxima yields high precision numeric results by using exact fractions, arbitrary precision integers, and variable precision floating point numbers. Maxima can plot functions and data in two and three dimensions.
zh_TW: <b>Maxima</b> 是一套操作符號與數字表示式的系統，包括微分、積分、泰勒表示式、拉普拉斯轉換（Laplace transform）、常微分方程式（ordinary differential equations）、線性方程式系統、多項式與集合、列表、向量、矩陣、張量等等。Maxima 用精確的分數、整數與浮點數提供高精確度的數字結果。Maxima 可以繪製二維或三維的圖形。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Path to the Maxima executable
zh_TW: Maxima 執行檔路徑

en: Error: Too many */
zh_TW: 錯誤：太多的 */

en: Error: Too many /*
zh_TW: 錯誤：太多的 /*

en: Error: expected " before ;
zh_TW: 錯誤：在 ; 之前應有 "

en: Waiting for the plot result
zh_TW: 等待策劃結果

en: Maxima batch file (*.mac)
zh_TW: Maxima 批次檔 (*.mac)

en: Failed to start Maxima
zh_TW: 啟動 Maxima 失敗。

en: Maxima crashed. restarting...
zh_TW: Maxima 發生錯誤。重新啟動中...

en: Maxima crashed twice within a short time. Stopping to try starting
zh_TW: Maxima 在短時間內發生錯誤兩次。將停止再次嘗試啟動

en: <b>GNU Octave</b> is a high-level language, primarily intended for numerical computations. <br/>It provides a convenient command line interface for solving linear and nonlinear problems numerically, and for performing other numerical experiments using a language that is mostly compatible with Matlab.
zh_TW: <b>GNU Octave</b> 是一種高階語言，主要是用於數學運算。<br/>它提供一個簡便的命令列介面，可以解線性與非線性的問題，並且可以用一種與 Matlab 相容的語言執行一些數學運算實驗。

en: Octave script file (*.m)
zh_TW: Octave 文稿檔 (*.m)

en: Syntax Error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Python script file (*.py)
zh_TW: Python 文稿檔 (*.py)

en: Cantor Python server stopped working.
zh_TW: Cantor Python 伺服器停止運作。

en: Failed to start Cantor python server.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Cantor Python 伺服器。

en: Communication with Cantor python server failed for unknown reasons.
zh_TW: 與 Cantor Python 伺服器通訊失敗，原因不明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QalculatePlotAssistantBase)
en: Cantor - Plot Dialog
zh_TW: Cantor ─ 繪圖對話框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Expression
zh_TW: 表示式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: X variable
zh_TW: X 變數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Points
zh_TW: 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Points and Lines
zh_TW: 點與線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Boxes
zh_TW: 盒狀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Candlesticks
zh_TW: 燭柱圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Dots
zh_TW: 圓點圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring) i18n: ectx: property (t
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Monotonic
zh_TW: 單調

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox)
en: Natural Cubic Splines
zh_TW: 自然曲線樣條

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Bezier
zh_TW: 貝茲曲線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Bezier (monotonic)
zh_TW: 貝茲曲線（單調）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Function Range
zh_TW: 函數範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: X range
zh_TW: X 範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepsButton)
en: Sa&mpling rate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepButton)
en: Step si&ze
zh_TW: 梯度大小(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Plot title
zh_TW: 繪製標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: X-axis label
zh_TW: X 軸標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Y-axis label
zh_TW: Y 軸標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Legend position
zh_TW: 圖例位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Hide legend
zh_TW: 隱藏圖例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Top-left
zh_TW: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Top-right
zh_TW: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Bottom-left
zh_TW: 左下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Bottom-right
zh_TW: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Below
zh_TW: 下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend)
en: Outside
zh_TW: 外側

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gridCheckBox)
en: Display Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderCheckBox)
en: Display full border
zh_TW: 顯示完整邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorCheckBox)
en: Use Colors
zh_TW: 使用顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineCheckBox)
en: Display inline
zh_TW: 內含顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, xLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic x scale
zh_TW: X 刻度為對數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, yLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic y scale
zh_TW: Y 刻度為對數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: File Options
zh_TW: 檔案選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveCheckBox)
en: Save plot to file
zh_TW: 將圖形存到檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, saveFileBox)
en: Detect from filename
zh_TW: 從檔名偵測

en: <b>Qalculate!</b> is not your regular software replication of the cheapest available calculator. Qalculate! aims to make full use of the superior interface, power and flexibility of modern computers. The center of attention in Qalculate! is the expression entry. Instead of entering each number in a mathematical expression separately, you can directly write the whole expression and later modify it. The interpretation of expressions is flexible and fault tolerant, and if you nevertheless do something wrong, Qalculate! will tell you so. Not fully solvable expressions are however not errors. Qalculate! will simplify as far as it can and answer with an expression. In addition to numbers and arithmetic operators, an expression may contain any combination of variables, units, and functions.
zh_TW: <b>Qalculate!</b> 不像您常用的那種最簡易的計算機軟體。它可以徹底利用現在最新、最強大、最彈性化的電腦計算能力。Qalculate! 的表示式是重點。您可以直接寫入整個表示式，稍後再修改，而不需要分開輸入每個數學表示式。表示式的解譯是有彈性並且有強大的容錯能力。若是您做錯了某些事情，Qalculate! 會告訴您。不過，無解的表示式不見得代表錯誤。Qalculate! 會盡可能簡化它並解答。除了數字與計算操作元外，表示式中可以包含任何變數、單位與函數的組合。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (postConversion), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If and how units will be automatically converted. If true, convert to the best suited SI units (the least amount of units).
zh_TW: 單位是否要轉換，以及如何轉換。若此選項為真，則會轉換為最適合的 SI 單位（數量最小的單位）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (angleUnit), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
zh_TW: 三角函數中的預設角度單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (base), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Base of parsed and evaluated numbers.
zh_TW: 剖析與估計數字時的基底。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (structuring), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If the evaluation result will be simplified or factorized.
zh_TW: 計算結果是否要簡化或分解。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fractionFormat), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If rational numbers will be displayed with decimals, as a fraction, or something in between.
zh_TW: 要用數字還是分數，或是混合方式來表示實數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indicateInfiniteSeries), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Show that the digit series of a number continues forever with three dots, instead of rounding (ex. 2/3 displays as 0.666666... instead of 0.666667).
zh_TW: 循環數是否要進位，還是用三個點表示（如，2/3 是要表示為 0.666666... 還是 0.666667）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useAllPrefixes), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Use all decimal SI prefixes. If false, prefixes which is not a multiple of thousand (centi, deci, deca, hecto) will not be used automatically.
zh_TW: 使用所有數值 SI 前置。若為假，就不會自動使育不是一千倍數的單位（百分之一，十分之一，十倍，百倍等等）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (negativeExponents), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, negative exponents will be used instead of division (ex. 5/x^2 becomes 5*x^-2).
zh_TW: 若此選項為真，會用負指數表示法（如 5/x^2 會表示成 5*x^-2）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minExp), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Numerical display.
zh_TW: 數值顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlinePlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, plots will be displayed inside the worksheet. If not they appear in a separate window.
zh_TW: 若此選項為真，圖形會在工作表內顯示。反之會在分開的視窗中顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (coloredPlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether colors should be used in plots.
zh_TW: 圖形中是否要使用顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotGrid), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether a grid should be plotted.
zh_TW: 是否要繪製格線。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotBorder), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether full borders should be drawn around the plot.
zh_TW: 是否要在圖形週圍畫上完整的邊框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLineWidth), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Width of lines, in pixels.
zh_TW: 線條寬度，單位為像素。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSteps), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Number of interpolation steps to be used in plotting.
zh_TW: 繪圖中要使用的內插補點數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSmoothing), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Smoothing mode in plots.
zh_TW: 圖形中的平滑模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotStyle), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Style of plots.
zh_TW: 圖形樣式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLegend), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Legend position in plots.
zh_TW: 圖形中的圖例。

en: Qalculate reports it cannot print. Is gnuplot installed?
zh_TW: Qalculate 回報它無法列印。您安裝了 gnuplot 了嗎？

en: missing %1
zh_TW: 缺少 %1

en: %1 must be a number.
zh_TW: %1 必須是數字。

en: %1 must be a integer.
zh_TW: %1 必須是整數。

en: %1 must be a boolean.
zh_TW: %1 必須是布林值。

en: invalid option for %1: %2
zh_TW: %1 的選項不合法：%2

en: found multiple expressions in one plot command (%1 and %2).
zh_TW: 在一個繪製指令中找到多個表示式（%1 與 %2）。

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: No function, variable or unit with specified name exist.
zh_TW: 沒有此名稱的變數、函數或單位存在。

en: Function: %1
zh_TW: 函數：%1

en: Plotting interface
zh_TW: 繪製介面

en: Plots one or more functions either inline or in a separate window.
zh_TW: 在一個或多個視窗中繪製一個或多個函數。

en: expression
zh_TW: 表示式

en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: value
zh_TW: 數值

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: number
zh_TW: 數字

en: default: %1
zh_TW: 預設：%1

en: The function's name
zh_TW: 函數名稱

en: Title label
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en: x-axis label
zh_TW: X 軸標籤

en: y-axis label
zh_TW: Y 軸標籤

en: Image to save plot to. If empty shows plot in a window on the screen. If inline=true the image is shown regardless of this option.
zh_TW: 將圖形存成影像。如果是空的，那就會將圖形顯示在螢幕上的視窗。如果設為內含顯示，則會忽略此選項。

en: The image type to save as. One of auto, png, ps, eps, latex, svg, fig.
zh_TW: 要存成的影像格式。選項包括自動，png，ps，eps，latex，svg 與 fig。

en: Set to true for colored plot, false for monochrome.
zh_TW: 若為彩色圖形則設為真，反之設為假。

en: Minimum x-axis value.
zh_TW: X 軸最小值。

en: Maximum x-axis value.
zh_TW: X 軸最大值。

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the x-axis.
zh_TW: X 軸的刻度是否為對數。

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the y-axis.
zh_TW: Y 軸的刻度是否為對數。

en: Logarithmic base for the x-axis.
zh_TW: X 軸刻度的對數基底。

en: Logarithmic base for the y-axis.
zh_TW: Y 軸刻度的對數基底。

en: If a grid shall be shown in the plot.
zh_TW: 是否要繪製格線。

en: If the plot shall be surrounded by borders on all sides (not just axis).
zh_TW: 是否要將圖形的所有邊緣加框（而不是只顯示軸線）。

en: Width of lines.
zh_TW: 線條寬度。

en: Where the plot legend shall be placed. One of none, top_left, top_right, bottom_left, bottom_right, below, outside
zh_TW: 選項包括無，左上，右上，左下，右下，下方，外側。

en: Plot smoothing. One of none, unique, csplines, bezier, sbezier
zh_TW: 圖形平滑度。選項包括無，unique，csplines，bezier，sbezier

en: Plot style. One of lines, points, points_lines, boxes, histogram, steps, candlesticks, dots
zh_TW: 圖形樣式。選項包括線條，點，點與線，盒狀，直方圖，階梯圖，燭柱圖，圓點圖

en: Use scale on second x-axis.
zh_TW: 第二 X 軸線上顯示刻度。

en: Use scale on second y-axis.
zh_TW: 第二 Y 軸線上顯示刻度。

en: If the plot is to be drawn inline, instead of in a new window.
zh_TW: 是否要將圖形內含，而非畫在新視窗。

en: Distance between two interpolation points. See also steps.
zh_TW: 兩個內插補點間的距離。請參考 steps 的說明。

en: Number of interpolation points. See also step.
zh_TW: 內插點數量。請參考階梯圖的說明。

en: The name of the x variable. This must be an unknown variable
zh_TW: X 變數名稱。必須是一個未知的變數

en: Save variables to a file
zh_TW: 將變數存到檔案

en: Save all currently defined variables to a file. They can be reloaded with %1.
zh_TW: 將所有目前定義的變數存到檔案。它可以用 %1 重新載入。

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: file: the file to save to
zh_TW: file: 要儲存的檔案

en: Load variables from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案中載入變數

en: Load variables from a file that has previously been created by %1.
zh_TW: 從先前由 %1 儲存的檔案中載入變數。

en: file: the file to load
zh_TW: file: 要載入的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number base:
zh_TW: 基數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fraction format:
zh_TW: 分數格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Exact
zh_TW: 精準

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Fractional
zh_TW: 分數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Combined
zh_TW: 組合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Numerical display:
zh_TW: 數值顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Pure
zh_TW: 純

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學表示法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Indicate infinite series:
zh_TW: 指示無限序列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Use all SI prefixes:
zh_TW: 使用所有 SI 前置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Use negative exponents:
zh_TW: 使用負指數：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Evaluate
zh_TW: 估算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Convert to best SI units:
zh_TW: 轉換為最好的 SI 單位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Structuring Mode:
zh_TW: 結構模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Simplify
zh_TW: 簡化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Factorize
zh_TW: 因數分解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Angle unit:
zh_TW: 角度單位：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Plotting
zh_TW: 繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Display plots inline:
zh_TW: 圖形用內含顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Show full borders:
zh_TW: 顯示完整邊框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Width of lines:
zh_TW: 線條寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Sampling rate:
zh_TW: 取樣頻率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Smoothing Mode:
zh_TW: 平滑模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Natural cubic Splines
zh_TW: 自然曲線樣條（Spline）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Legend Position:
zh_TW: 圖例位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Colored Plots:
zh_TW: 彩色圖形：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Show grid:
zh_TW: 顯示格線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Plot Style:
zh_TW: 繪圖樣式：

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: <b>R</b> is a language and environment for statistical computing and graphics, similar to the S language and environment. <br/>It provides a wide variety of statistical (linear and nonlinear modelling, classical statistical tests, time-series analysis, classification, clustering, ...) and graphical techniques, and is highly extensible. The S language is often the vehicle of choice for research in statistical methodology, and R provides an Open Source route to participation in that activity.
zh_TW: <b>R</b> 是一種程式語言與環境，用於統計計算與圖表製作，類似 S 的語言與環境。<br/> 它提供多種統計（包含線性與非線性模組(linear and nonlinear modelling)，傳統統計測試(classical statistical tests)，時間序列分析(time-series analysis)，分類(classification)，叢集(clustering)等）與繪圖技術，並且有很高的延伸性。S 語言通常用於研究統計方法，R 則提供一個開放源碼的選擇。

en: Error opening file %1
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: R script file (*.R)
zh_TW: R 文稿檔 (*.R)

en: Error Parsing Command
zh_TW: 剖析指令時發生錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (localDoc), group (RBackend)
en: Url to the local R documentation
zh_TW: 本機 R 文件的 URL

en: Double click to open file selection dialog
zh_TW: 雙擊以開啟檔案選擇對話框

en: *.R *.r|R source files (*.R, *.r)
zh_TW: *.R *.r|R 語言源碼檔 (*.R, *.r)

en: <b>Sage</b> is a free open-source mathematics software system licensed under the GPL. <br/>It combines the power of many existing open-source packages into a common Python-based interface.
zh_TW: <b>Sage</b> 是一個 GPL 授權，自由、開放源碼的數學軟體系統。<br/>它結合了許多現有的開放源碼軟體的力量，並提供一個 Python 的介面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (SageBackend)
en: Path to the Sage executable
zh_TW: Sage 執行檔路徑

en: Result of %1
zh_TW: %1 的結果

en: %1
    The last output was: 
     %2
zh_TW: %1
    最後的輸出為：
    %2

en: Python script file (*.py);;Sage script file (*.sage)
zh_TW: Python 文稿檔 (*.py);; Sage 文稿檔 (*.sage)

en: Sage version %1.%2 is unsupported. Please update your installation to the supported versions to make it work with Cantor.
zh_TW: 已不支援 Sage 版本 %1.%2。請更新您的 Sage 安裝至支援的版本，以讓其能與 Cantor 搭配使用。

en: Failed to determine the version of Sage. Please check your installation and the output of 'sage -v'.
zh_TW: 無法確定 Sage 的版本，請檢查您的 Sage 是否安裝正確和「sage -v」所輸出的版本。

en: The Sage process crashed while evaluating this expression
zh_TW: Sage 行程在計算此表示式時發生錯誤。

en: The Sage process crashed
zh_TW: Sage 行程發生錯誤

en: The Sage process exited while evaluating this expression
zh_TW: Sage 行程在計算此表示式時結束

en: The Sage process exited
zh_TW: Sage 行程已結束

en: Failed to start Sage
zh_TW: 啟動 Sage 失敗

en: <b>Scilab</b> is a free software, cross-platform numerical computational package and a high-level, numerically oriented programming language.Scilab is distributed under CeCILL license (GPL compatible).
zh_TW: <b>Scilab</b> 是一套自由軟體，它提供跨平台的數值計算套件與一套高階、數值導向程式語言。Scilab 是以 CeCILL 授權（與 GPL 相容）發布。

en: ;;Scilab script file (*.sce);;Scilab function file (*.sci)
zh_TW: ;;Scilab 文稿檔 (*.sce);; Scilab 函式檔 (*.sci)

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: &Open Example
zh_TW: 開啟範例(&O)

en: Go to previous worksheet
zh_TW: 前往上個工作表格

en: Go to next worksheet
zh_TW: 前往下個工作表格

en: <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for the following program:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>  | <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for one of the following programs:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>
zh_TW[0]: <h1>找不到後端介面</h1>
    <div>您可以嘗試：
    <ul><li>變更設定對話框中的設定；</li> <li>安裝以下程式軟體包之一：</li>%2</ul></div>

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Backend %1 is not installed
zh_TW: 後端介面 %1 未安裝

en: %1 backend installed, but inactive. Please check installation and Cantor settings
zh_TW: 已安裝 %1 後端但未啟用。請檢查您的後端安裝和 Cantor 設定

en: Session %1
zh_TW: 作業階段 %1

en: Failed to find the Cantor Part with error %1
zh_TW: 找不到 Cantor 元件，錯誤碼為 %1

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Multiple unsaved Worksheets are opened. Do you want to close them?
zh_TW: 有多個未儲存的工作表開啟中。是否要將它們關閉？

en: Close Cantor
zh_TW: 關閉 Cantor

en: The current project has been modified. Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 專案已修改，您是否要儲存？

en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultBackend), group (Cantor)
en: The Backend that is used by default
zh_TW: 預設使用的後端介面

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TypesetDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Typesetting by default
zh_TW: 預設執行排版

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Syntax Highlighting by default
zh_TW: 預設執行語法突顯功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompletionDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Completions by default
zh_TW: 預設開啟補完功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpressionNumberingDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Numbering of Expressions by default
zh_TW: 預設開啟表示式編號

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Animate changes in the Worksheet by default
zh_TW: 預設動畫顯示工作表中的變更

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoEval), group (Cantor)
en: Automatically reevaluate the entries below the current
zh_TW: 自動重新計算目前底下的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WarnAboutSessionRestart) i18n: ectx: label, entry (WarnAboutSessionRestart), group (Cantor)
en: Ask for confirmation when restarting the backend
zh_TW: 當重新啟動後端時詢問確認

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMathRenderError), group (Cantor)
en: Show embedded math render error
zh_TW: 顯示內嵌數學式時發生繪製錯誤

en: Save Plain Text
zh_TW: 存成純文字檔

en: Export to LaTeX
zh_TW: 匯出到 Latex

en: Evaluate Worksheet
zh_TW: 計算工作表

en: Typeset using LaTeX
zh_TW: 使用 LaTex 排版

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法突顯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CompletionDefault)
en: Completion
zh_TW: 補齊

en: Line Numbers
zh_TW: 行號

en: Embedded Math
zh_TW: 內嵌數學式

en: Restart Backend
zh_TW: 重新啟動後端介面

en: Evaluate Entry
zh_TW: 計算項目

en: Insert Command Entry
zh_TW: 插入指令項目

en: Insert Text Entry
zh_TW: 插入文字項目

en: Insert Markdown Entry
zh_TW: 插入 Markdown 項目

en: Insert LaTeX Entry
zh_TW: 插入 Latex 項目

en: Insert Page Break
zh_TW: 插入頁面中斷標記

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入影像

en: Remove current Entry
zh_TW: 移除目前的項目

note: i18n("Publish Worksheet"), collection); publishWorksheet->setIcon(QIcon::fromTheme(QLatin1String("get-hot-new-stuff"))); collection->addAction(QLatin1String("file_publish_worksheet"), publishWorksheet); connect(publishWorksheet, &QAction::triggered, this, SLOT(publishWorksheet()));
en: Show Script Editor
zh_TW: 顯示文稿編輯器

en: Show Completion
zh_TW: 顯示補完

en: CantorPart
zh_TW: Cantor 部件

en: Cantor Worksheet (*.cws)
zh_TW: Cantor 工作表 (*.cws)

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: All the available calculation results will be lost. Do you really want to restart %1?
zh_TW: 所有可用的計算結果將會遺失。仍然重新啟動 %1？

en: Restart %1?
zh_TW: 是否重新啟動 %1？

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Session Error: %1
zh_TW: 工作階段錯誤: %1

en: Initialization complete
zh_TW: 初始化完成

en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 初始化中...

en: [read-only]
zh_TW: [唯讀]

en: Do you want to upload current Worksheet to public web server?
zh_TW: 您要上傳目前的工作表到公開的網頁伺服器上嗎？

en: Question - Cantor
zh_TW: 問題 - Cantor

en: The Worksheet is not saved. You should save it before uploading.
zh_TW: 工作表未儲存。請在上傳前先儲存。

en: Warning - Cantor
zh_TW: 警告 - Cantor

en: This backend does not support scripts.
zh_TW: 後端介面未支援文稿。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (worksheet)
en: &Worksheet
zh_TW: 工作表(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new_menu)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: Panels
zh_TW: 面板

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChapterFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubchapterFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SectionFontBold) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubsectionFontBold) i18n: ectx: pr
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChapterFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubchapterFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SectionFontItalic) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubsectionFontItalic) i18n: 
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Increase Size
zh_TW: 增加尺寸

en: Decrease Size
zh_TW: 減少尺寸

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Show Results
zh_TW: 顯示結果

en: Hide Results
zh_TW: 隱藏結果

en: Interrupted
zh_TW: 已中斷

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StandardSearchBar) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtendedSearchBar)
en: SearchBar
zh_TW: 搜尋列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Replace:
zh_TW: 取代：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replace)
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceAll)
en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Search in:
zh_TW: 搜尋於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchCase) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: &Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&M)

en: Configure Image
zh_TW: 設定影像

en: Cannot load image %1
zh_TW: 無法載入影像 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImageSettingsBase)
en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openDialogButton)
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display Size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPreview)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Print Size
zh_TW: 列印大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useDisplaySize)
en: Use Display Size
zh_TW: 使用顯示大小

en: (auto)
zh_TW: （自動）

en: Open image file
zh_TW: 開啟影像檔

en: Show LaTeX code
zh_TW: 顯示 LaTeX 程式碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (latexCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the latex executable
zh_TW: latex 執行檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dvipsCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the dvips executable
zh_TW: dvips 執行檔路徑

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Main title
zh_TW: 主標題

en: Abscissa scale
zh_TW: 橫座標調整大小

en: Ordinate scale
zh_TW: 縱座標調整大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Plot title:
zh_TW: 繪製標題：

en: %1 process has died unexpectedly. All calculation results are lost.
zh_TW: %1 個執行程序非預期地被中止。將遺失所有計算結果。

en: KDE Frontend to mathematical applications
zh_TW: Mathematical 應用程式的 KDE 前端介面

en: Maintainer<br/>Qt5/KF5 port, Scilab and Python backends
zh_TW: 維護者<br/>Qt5/KF5 移植，Scilab 與 Python 後端介面

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Original author<br/>Maintainer (2009 - 2015)
zh_TW: 原始作者<br/>維護者 (2009 - 2015)

en: KAlgebra backend
zh_TW: KAlgebra 的後端介面

en: Octave backend
zh_TW: Octave 後端介面

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Cantor icon
zh_TW: Cantor 圖示

en: Use  backend <backend>
zh_TW: 使用後端介面 <backend>

en: Documents to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件。

en: Couldn't open the file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Clear Attachments
zh_TW: 清除附件

en: Cantor Math Error
zh_TW: Cantor 數學錯誤

en: --- Page Break ---
zh_TW: --- 頁面中斷 ---

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: Load Variables
zh_TW: 載入變數

en: Are you sure you want to remove all variables?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除所有的變數嗎？

en: Load file
zh_TW: 載入檔案

en: Save result
zh_TW: 儲存結果

en: Remove result
zh_TW: 移除結果

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 文字編輯器元件；
    請檢查您的 KDE 安裝。

en: Script Editor
zh_TW: 文稿編輯器

en: Script Editor - %1
zh_TW: 文稿編輯器 - %1

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Reached beginning
zh_TW: 到達頂端

en: Reached end
zh_TW: 到達底端

en: Replaced %1 instance | Replaced %1 instances
zh_TW[0]: 取代了 %1 個項目

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: LaTeX Code
zh_TW: LaTeX 碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default Backend:
zh_TW: 預設後端介面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, pattern)
en: Find…
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: Add custom target
zh_TW: 新增自訂目標

en: Convert to Text Entry
zh_TW: 轉換成文字項目

en: Target MIME type:
zh_TW: 目標 MIME 類型：

en: Show Rendered
zh_TW: 顯示成像

en: Show Code
zh_TW: 顯示程式碼

en: Show HTML Code
zh_TW: 顯示 HTML 程式碼

en: Show Html
zh_TW: 顯示 HTML

en: Show HTML
zh_TW: 顯示 HTML

en: Cannot render Eps file. You may need additional packages
zh_TW: 無法繪製 Eps 檔。您可能需要額外的套件

en: Cannot write file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1。

en: Cannot write file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: Error saving file %1
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: In read-only mode Cantor couldn't guarantee, that the export will be valid for %1
zh_TW: 在唯讀模式中 Cantor 不能確保輸出對 %1 合法。

en: Error loading latex.xsl stylesheet
zh_TW: 載入 latex.xsl 樣式表時發生錯誤

en: Couldn't open the file %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Couldn't open the selected file for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟選取檔案供讀取。

en: The selected file is not a valid Cantor or Jupyter project file.
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案不是有效的 Cantor 或 Jupyter 專案檔案。

en: The selected file is not a valid Cantor project file.
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案不是有效的 Cantor 專案檔案。

en: %1 backend was not found. Editing and executing entries is not possible.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 後端，將無法編輯和執行項目。

en: There are some problems with the %1 backend,
    please check your configuration or install the needed packages.
    You will only be able to view this worksheet.
zh_TW: 後端介面 %1 發生一些問題。
    請檢查您的設定，或看看是否安裝了必須的套件。
    您將只能檢視此工作表。

en: Jupyter notebooks with versions lower than 4.5 (detected version %1.%2) are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 Jupyter notebooks 低於 4.5 的版本（偵測到 %1.%2 版）。

en: Jupyter notebooks with versions higher than 4.5 (detected version %1.%2) are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 Jupyter notebooks 高於 4.5 的版本（偵測到 %1.%2 版）。

en: non object JSON value
zh_TW: 非物件 JSON 值

en: The file is not valid Jupyter notebook
zh_TW: 這個檔案並不是有效的 Jupyter notebook 格式

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Page Break
zh_TW: 頁面中斷

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
zh_TW: 文字顏色(&C)...

[ctx: @label text color]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
zh_TW: 文字突顯(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
zh_TW: 字型大小(&S)

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
zh_TW: 置左(&L)

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
zh_TW: 置中(&C)

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
zh_TW: 置右(&R)

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊(&J)

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 暗紅色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Light Red
zh_TW: 亮紅色

en: Dark Green
zh_TW: 暗綠色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Light Green
zh_TW: 亮綠色

en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 暗藍色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 亮藍色

en: Dark Yellow
zh_TW: 暗黃色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Light Yellow
zh_TW: 亮黃色

en: Dark Cyan
zh_TW: 暗青色

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: Light Cyan
zh_TW: 亮青色

en: Dark Magenta
zh_TW: 暗洋紅

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: Light Magenta
zh_TW: 亮洋紅

en: Dark Orange
zh_TW: 深橘色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Light Orange
zh_TW: 亮橘色

en: Dark Grey
zh_TW: 暗灰色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Light Grey
zh_TW: 亮灰色

en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Drag Entry
zh_TW: 拖曳項目
