caribou master - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Caribou Preferences
ko: 카리부 기본 설정

en: Scanning
ko: 스캔

en: Enable scanning
ko: 스캐닝 사용

en: Enable switch scanning
ko: 스캐닝 전환 활성화

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Scanning mode
ko: 스캐닝 모드

en: Scanning type, subgroups, rows or linear
ko: 스캐닝 형식, 하위 그룹, 행 또는 선형

en: Subgroups
ko: 하위 그룹

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Step time
ko: 스텝 시간

en: Time between key transitions
ko: 키 전달 시간차

en: Inverse scanning
ko: 스캔 반전

en: Step with the switch, activate by dwelling
ko: 누른채로 활성화 한 스위치로 움직임

en: Auto-restart scanning
ko: 스캔 자동으로 다시 시작

en: Automatically restart scanning after item activation
ko: 항목 활성화 후 자동으로 스캔 다시 시작

en: Scan cycles
ko: 스캔 주기

en: One
ko: 하나

en: Two
ko: 둘

en: Three
ko: 셋

en: Four
ko: 넷

en: Five
ko: 다섯

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Switch device
ko: 장치 전환

en: Switch device, keyboard or mouse
ko: 키보드 혹은 마우스 장치 전환

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Switch key
ko: 키 전환

en: Key to use with scanning mode
ko: 스캐닝 모드에 사용할 키

en: Right shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift

en: Left shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

en: Space
ko: 스페이스

en: Switch button
ko: 전환 단추

en: Mouse button to use in the scanning mode
ko: 스캐닝 모드에서 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Button 1
ko: 단추 1

en: Button 2
ko: 단추 2

en: Button 3
ko: 단추 3

en: Caribou
ko: 카리부

en: Antler Preferences
ko: 앤틀러 기본 설정

en: Antler
ko: 앤틀러

en: Appearance
ko: 외형

en: Keyboard Type
ko: 키보드 유형

en: The keyboard geometry Caribou should use
ko: 카리부가 사용할 키보드 종류

en: The keyboard geometry determines the shape and complexity of the keyboard, it could range from a 'natural' look and feel good for composing simple text, to a fullscale keyboard.
ko: 키보드 형태는 키보드의 모양과 복잡도를 말합니다. 단순한 텍스트 작성 목적으로보기 좋게 자연스레 보이는 것부터 시작해서, 전체 규모의 키보드까지 될 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Keyboard type (similar to touch/tactile device)
en: Touch
ko: 터치

note: Translators: Keyboard type (conventional keyboard)
en: Full scale
ko: 전체 크기

note: Translators: Keyboard type (scanned grid by rows/columns)
en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Use System Theme
ko: 시스템 테마 사용

en: Minimum Alpha
ko: 최소 알파 값

en: Minimal opacity of keyboard
ko: 키보드 최소 밝기

en: Maximum Alpha
ko: 최대 알파

en: Maximal opacity of keyboard
ko: 키보드 최대 밝기

en: Maximum Distance
ko: 최대 거리

en: Maximum distance when keyboard is hidden
ko: 키보드를 숨겼을 때 최대 거리

en: - accessibility event monitoring daemon for screen keyboard
ko: - 화면 키보드용 접근성 이벤트 감시 데몬
