caribou master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Caribou Preferences
zh_CN: Caribou 首选项

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Enable scanning
zh_CN: 启用扫描

en: Enable switch scanning
zh_CN: 允许切换式扫描

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Scanning mode
zh_CN: 扫描模式

en: Scanning type, subgroups, rows or linear
zh_CN: 扫描类型，按子组、按行或线性

en: Subgroups
zh_CN: 子组

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Step time
zh_CN: 步进时间

en: Time between key transitions
zh_CN: 键切换的间隔时间

en: Inverse scanning
zh_CN: 逆序扫描

en: Step with the switch, activate by dwelling
zh_CN: 用切换键步进，悬停激活

en: Auto-restart scanning
zh_CN: 自动重启扫描

en: Automatically restart scanning after item activation
zh_CN: 在某项激活后自动重启扫描

en: Scan cycles
zh_CN: 扫描遍数

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Three
zh_CN: 三

en: Four
zh_CN: 四

en: Five
zh_CN: 五

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Switch device
zh_CN: 切换设备

en: Switch device, keyboard or mouse
zh_CN: 切换设备、键盘或鼠标

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Switch key
zh_CN: 切换键

en: Key to use with scanning mode
zh_CN: 要用于扫描模式的键

en: Right shift
zh_CN: 右 shfit

en: Left shift
zh_CN: 左 shift

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Num lock
zh_CN: Num Lock

en: Switch button
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: Mouse button to use in the scanning mode
zh_CN: 要用于扫描模式的鼠标键

en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按钮 1

en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮 2

en: Button 3
zh_CN: 按钮 3

en: Antler Preferences
zh_CN: Antler 首选项

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Keyboard Type
zh_CN: 键盘类型

en: The keyboard geometry Caribou should use
zh_CN: Caribou 应使用的键盘几何属性

en: The keyboard geometry determines the shape and complexity of the keyboard, it could range from a 'natural' look and feel good for composing simple text, to a fullscale keyboard.
zh_CN: 键盘的几何属性决定了键盘的形状和复杂程度，从适合编辑简单文本的“自然”形状到全尺寸键盘。

note: Translators: Keyboard type (similar to touch/tactile device)
en: Touch
zh_CN: 触摸

note: Translators: Keyboard type (conventional keyboard)
en: Full scale
zh_CN: 全尺寸

note: Translators: Keyboard type (scanned grid by rows/columns)
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Use System Theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题

en: Minimum Alpha
zh_CN: 最小透明度

en: Minimal opacity of keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘的最小透明度

en: Maximum Alpha
zh_CN: 最大透明度

en: Maximal opacity of keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘的最大透明度

en: Maximum Distance
zh_CN: 最大距离

en: Maximum distance when keyboard is hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏键盘的最大距离

en: - accessibility event monitoring daemon for screen keyboard
zh_CN: - 供屏幕键盘使用的监听辅助功能性事件的守护进程
