caribou 0.4.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Caribou Preferences
zh_TW: Caribou 偏好設定

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Enable scanning
zh_TW: 啟用掃描

en: Enable switch scanning
zh_TW: 啟用切換掃描

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Scanning mode
zh_TW: 掃描模式

en: Scanning type, subgroups, rows or linear
zh_TW: 掃描類型、子群組、列或線性

en: Subgroups
zh_TW: 子群組

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Step time
zh_TW: 每步時間

en: Time between key transitions
zh_TW: 按鍵轉換間的時間

en: Inverse scanning
zh_TW: 反向掃描

en: Step with the switch, activate by dwelling
zh_TW: 以切換進行每一步，替代點擊則生效

en: Auto-restart scanning
zh_TW: 自動重新掃描

en: Automatically restart scanning after item activation
zh_TW: 在項目生效後自動重新開始掃描

en: Scan cycles
zh_TW: 掃描循環

en: One
zh_TW: 一

en: Two
zh_TW: 二

en: Three
zh_TW: 三

en: Four
zh_TW: 四

en: Five
zh_TW: 五

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Switch device
zh_TW: 切換裝置

en: Switch device, keyboard or mouse
zh_TW: 切換裝置、鍵盤或滑鼠

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Switch key
zh_TW: 切換鍵

en: Key to use with scanning mode
zh_TW: 掃描模式使用的按鍵

en: Right shift
zh_TW: 右 shift

en: Left shift
zh_TW: 左 shift

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Switch button
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

en: Mouse button to use in the scanning mode
zh_TW: 掃描模式使用的滑鼠按鍵

en: Button 1
zh_TW: 按鈕 1

en: Button 2
zh_TW: 按鈕 2

en: Button 3
zh_TW: 按鈕 3

en: Antler Preferences
zh_TW: Antler 偏好設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Keyboard Type
zh_TW: 鍵盤類型

en: The keyboard geometry Caribou should use
zh_TW: Caribou 應使用的鍵盤位置大小

en: The keyboard geometry determines the shape and complexity of the keyboard, it could range from a 'natural' look and feel good for composing simple text, to a fullscale keyboard.
zh_TW: 鍵盤位置大小決定了鍵盤的形狀與複雜度，它的範圍可以從適合編輯簡單文字的「自然」外觀與感覺到全尺寸的鍵盤。

note: Translators: Keyboard type (similar to touch/tactile device)
en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸控

note: Translators: Keyboard type (conventional keyboard)
en: Full scale
zh_TW: 全尺寸

note: Translators: Keyboard type (scanned grid by rows/columns)
en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Use System Theme
zh_TW: 使用系統布景

en: Minimum Alpha
zh_TW: 最小透明度

en: Minimal opacity of keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤的最小透明度

en: Maximum Alpha
zh_TW: 最大透明度

en: Maximal opacity of keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤的最大透明度

en: Maximum Distance
zh_TW: 最大距離

en: Maximum distance when keyboard is hidden
zh_TW: 當鍵盤隱藏時的距離

en: - accessibility event monitoring daemon for screen keyboard
zh_TW: - 螢幕鍵盤的無障礙事件聽取伺服程式
