en to zh_CN translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: Catfish File Search
zh_CN: Catfish 文件搜索

en: File search
zh_CN: 文件搜索

en: Search the file system
zh_CN: 搜索文件系统

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: files;find;locate;lookup;search;
zh_CN: 文件;搜寻;定位;查找;搜索;

en: Catfish Preferences
zh_CN: Catfish 首选项

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Classic (_Titlebar)
zh_CN: 经典(标题栏)(_T)

en: _Modern (CSD)
zh_CN: 现代 (CSD)(_M)

en: Your new window layout will be applied after restarting Catfish.
zh_CN: 重新启动 Catfish 后将应用新的窗口布局。

en: Window Layout
zh_CN: 窗口布局

en: Show _hidden files in the results
zh_CN: 在结果中显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show filter _sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示过滤器(_S)

en: Show file sizes in binary format
zh_CN: 以二进制格式显示文件大小

en: Uncheck to show file size in decimal format
zh_CN: 取消选中将以十进制格式显示文件大小

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Add Directory...
zh_CN: 新增目录...

en: _Add
zh_CN: 增加(_A)

en: Remove Directory
zh_CN: 移除目录

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Exclude Directories
zh_CN: 排除目录

en: Close the search _window after opening a file
zh_CN: 打开文件后关闭搜索窗口(_W)

en: Search within compressed files (.zip, .odt, .docx)
zh_CN: 在压缩文件 (.zip, .odt, .docx) 中搜索

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Select a Folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Folder not found!
zh_CN: 未找到文件夹！

note: Restore Cancel button Buttons
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: _Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式(_O)...

note: This menu contains the menu items: _Open, Show in _File Manager, _Copy Location, Save _As, _Delete
en: Show in _File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开(&F)

note: This menu contains the menu items: _Open, Show in _File Manager, _Copy Location, Save _As, _Delete
en: _Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制文件位置(&C)

en: _Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)

en: _Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(_D)...

en: File Extensions
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Enter a comma-separated list of file extensions (e.g. odt, png, txt)
zh_CN: 输入一个使用逗号分隔的文件扩展名列表 (例如 odt, png, txt)

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Any time
zh_CN: 任何时间

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Go to Today
zh_CN: 转到今天

en: <b>Start Date</b>
zh_CN: <b>开始日期</b>

en: <b>End Date</b>
zh_CN: <b>结束日期</b>

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: The search database is more than 7 days old.  Update now?
zh_CN: 搜索数据库已超过7天，是否现在更新？

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Results will be displayed as soon as they are found.
zh_CN: 结果将在查找后立即显示。

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: <b>Database:</b>
zh_CN: <b>数据库:</b>

en: <b>Updated:</b>
zh_CN: <b>更新:</b>

en: <big><b>Update Search Database</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>更新搜索数据库</b></big>

en: For faster search results, the search database needs to be refreshed.
    This action requires administrative rights.
zh_CN: 为了获得更快的搜索结果，搜索数据库需要被刷新。
    此操作需要管理员权限。

en: Update Search Database
zh_CN: 更新搜索数据库

en: Search for files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Compact List
zh_CN: 紧凑列表

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Show _sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(_S)

en: Show _hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Search file _contents
zh_CN: 搜索文件内容(_C)

en: _Match results exactly
zh_CN: 完全匹配结果(_M)

en: _Refresh search index...
zh_CN: 更新搜索索引(_R)...

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Usage: %prog [options] path query
zh_CN: 语法：%prog [选项] 路径 查询内容

en: Show debug messages (-vv will also debug catfish_lib)
zh_CN: 显示调试信息 (-vv 还将调试 catfish_lib)

en: Use large icons
zh_CN: 使用大图标

en: Use thumbnails
zh_CN: 使用缩略图

en: Display time in ISO format
zh_CN: 以 ISO 格式显示时间

note: Translators: Do not translate PATH, it is a variable.
en: Set the default search path
zh_CN: 设置默认搜索目录 path

en: Perform exact match
zh_CN: 执行精确匹配

en: Include hidden files
zh_CN: 包含隐藏文件

en: Perform fulltext search
zh_CN: 执行全文检索

en: If path and query are provided, start searching when the application is displayed.
zh_CN: 如果提供了路径和查找内容，则启动应用时开始搜索。

en: set a default column to sort by (name|size|path|date|type),(asc|desc)
zh_CN: 设置要排序的默认列（名称|大小|路径|日期|类型），（升序|降序）

note: Translators: this text is displayed next to a filename that is not utf-8 encoded.
en: %s (invalid encoding)
zh_CN: %s (无效的编码)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Enter your query above to find your files
    or click the %s icon for more options.
zh_CN: 在上面输入您要查找的文件或者
    点击 %s图标获取更多选项。

en: An error occurred while updating the database.
zh_CN: 在更新数据库时发生错误。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Authentication cancelled.
zh_CN: 认证取消。

en: Search database updated successfully.
zh_CN: 搜索数据库更新成功。

note: Update the Cancel button to Close, make it default
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Set the dialog status to running.
en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Stop Search
zh_CN: 停止搜索

en: Search is in progress...
    Press the cancel button or the Escape key to stop.
zh_CN: 搜索进行中...
    点击取消按钮或按Esc键可以停止。

en: Begin Search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: No folder selected.
zh_CN: 未选择文件夹。

en: Folder not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件夹。

en: "%s" could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"。

en: "%s" could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存 "%s"。

en: "%s" could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除 "%s"。

en: Save "%s" as...
zh_CN: 将 "%s" 另存为...

en: Are you sure that you want to 
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除
    "%s"?

en: Are you sure that you want to 
    permanently delete the %i selected files?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的文件%i吗？

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除该文件，它会永久丢失。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Open with default applications
zh_CN: 使用默认应用程序打开

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到文件。

en: Try making your search less specific
    or try another directory.
zh_CN: 尝试少指定一些搜索关键词
    或者尝试其它目录。

en: 1 file found.
zh_CN: 找到1个文件。

en: %i files found.
zh_CN: 找到 %i 个文件。

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Searching for "%s"
zh_CN: 正在搜索 "%s"

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 的搜索结果

en: Catfish is a versatile file searching tool.
zh_CN: Catfish 是一款多功能的文件搜索工具。

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码：

en: Incorrect password... try again.
zh_CN: 密码不正确......再试一次。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Enter your password to
    perform administrative tasks.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以便 
    执行管理员权限。

en: The application '%s' lets you
    modify essential parts of your system.
zh_CN: 应用程序 '%s' 想要修改
    系统的关键部分。

en: Versatile file searching tool
zh_CN: 多功能文件搜索工具

en: Catfish is a small, fast, and powerful file search utility. Featuring a minimal interface with an emphasis on results, it helps users find the files they need without a file manager. With powerful filters such as modification date, file type, and file contents, users will no longer be dependent on the file manager or organization skills.
zh_CN: Catfish是一款小巧、快速、强大的文件搜索工具。特别设置一个突出显示搜索结果的小界面，可以帮助用户不必使用文件管理器就可以找到想要的文件。诸如修改日期、文件类型和文件内容等强大的过滤功能，用户则不必依赖文件管理器或者其它文件管理技能。

en: The main Catfish window displaying image search results
zh_CN: Catfish 的主窗口显示了图片搜索的结果

en: The main Catfish window displaying available filters and filtered search results
zh_CN: Catfish 的主窗口显示了可用的过滤器以及过滤后的搜索结果

en: This release improves file manager support, zip file support, and handling selected files. It also improves keyboard shortcuts for starting a search or selecting a new search path.
zh_CN: 此版本改进了文件管理器支持、zip 文件支持和选定文件的处理。 其还改进了用于启动搜索或选取新搜索路径的键盘快捷键。

en: This release expands fulltext search to support more file types and adds support for searching within compressed files. Searching file contents and the preferred view is now preserved across sessions.
zh_CN: 此版本扩展了全文搜索以支持更多的文件类型，并添加在压缩文件中搜索的支持。搜索文件内容和首选视图现在可以跨会话保留。

en: This release expands fulltext search to support more encodings and match all keywords instead of matching any.
zh_CN: 此版本扩展了全文本搜索，以支持更多的编码，并匹配所有关键字，而不是任一关键字。

en: This release better integrates with the Xfce desktop, better supports the Zeitgeist datahub, and includes many bugfixes and usability improvements.
zh_CN: 此版本更好地与 Xfce 桌面集成，更好地支持 Zeitgeist datahub，并包含许多错误修正和可用性改进。

en: This release resolves packaging errors for Debian and includes optimized assets.
zh_CN: 该版本解决了 Debian 的打包错误，并包括优化的 assets。

en: This release adds support for running under Wayland and features refreshed dialogs with simplified controls.
zh_CN: 此版本增加了在 Wayland 下运行的支持，并带有简化控件的刷新对话框。

en: This release addresses some startup errors as well as various issues with traversing symbolic links.
zh_CN: 此版本解决了一些启动错误以及遍历符号链接的各种问题。

en: This release includes many appearance improvements, introduces a new preferences dialog, and improves search results and performance.
zh_CN: 此版本包括许多外观改进，引入了新的首选项对话框，并改进了搜索结果和性能。

en: This release features performance improvements by excluding uncommon search directories.
zh_CN: 此版本通过排除不常用的搜索目录来提高性能。

en: This release features better desktop integration, support for OpenBSD and Wayland, and improved translation support.
zh_CN: 此版本具有更好的桌面集成、对 OpenBSD 和 Wayland 的支持以及改进的翻译支持。

en: This release features improved performance, better desktop integration, and a number of long-standing bugs. Quoted search strings are now correctly processed. Files can be dragged into other applications. Thumbnails are only generated when requested by the user.
zh_CN: 该发行版本提升了性能、更好的桌面整合能力，以及一些由来已久的漏掉修复。引用搜索语句现已可以正确解析。文件也能够直接拖进其他应用程序中。缩略图只在用户请求的情况之下才会生成。

en: This release features several improvements to thumbnail processing and numerous bug fixes. Icon previews have been improved and will now match other applications. Items displayed at the bottom of the results window are now accessible with all desktop themes.
zh_CN: 本次更新包括了对缩略图处理进行的一些改进和诸多错误的修复。 图标预览已得到改进，现在将与其他应用程序匹配。 搜索结果窗口底部显示的所有项目现在都可以被所有桌面主题访问。

en: This is a minor translations-only release.
zh_CN: 该版本仅更新了翻译。

en: This release features several performance improvements and numerous translation updates.
zh_CN: 该版本包括一些性能上的提升以及大量翻译工作的完善

en: This release now displays all file timestamps according to timezone instead of Universal Coordinated Time (UTC).
zh_CN: 该版本会根据用户所处时区来显示文件的时间戳而不是以前使用的UTC时间

en: This release fixes several bugs related to the results window. Files are once again removed from the results list when deleted. Middle- and right-click functionality has been restored. Date range filters are now applied according to timezone instead of Universal Coordinated Time (UTC).
zh_CN: 本次更新修正了一些关于搜索结果窗口的错误. 文件现在又可以从搜索结果列表中被删除. 鼠标中键和右键的功能被得以恢复. 过滤时间段现在可以根据时区而不是协调时间时 (UTC) 来执行.

en: This release includes a significant interface refresh, improves search speed, and fixes several bugs. The workflow has been improved, utilizing some of the latest features of the GTK+ toolkit, including optional headerbars and popover widgets. Password handling has been improved with the integration of PolicyKit when available.
zh_CN: 本次更新包括了重大更新的界面，搜索速度的改善，和对诸多错误的修正。利用 GTK+工具包的一些最新功能，包括可选的标题栏和弹出窗口小部件，工作流程得到了改进。 在可用时集成了 PolicyKit， 使密码处理得到了改进。

en: This release fixes two new bugs and includes updated translations.
zh_CN: 本版本修复了两处新的缺陷同时完善了翻译情况

en: This release fixes a regression where the application is unable to start on some systems.
zh_CN: 此版本修复了本应用在某些系统上无法启动的回归。

en: This release fixes a regression where multiple search terms were no longer supported. An InfoBar is now displayed when the search database is outdated, and the dialogs used to update the database have been improved.
zh_CN: 此版本修复了不再支持多个搜索字词的回归。 现在，当搜索数据库过期时，将显示InfoBar，并且用于更新数据库的对话框已得到改进。

en: This release fixes two issues where locate would not be properly executed and improves handling of missing symbolic icons.
zh_CN: 此版本修复了定位无法正确执行的两个错误，并改进了对缺少符号图标的处理。

en: This stable release improved the reliability of the password dialog, cleaned up unused code, and fixed potential issues with the list and item selection.
zh_CN: 此稳定版本提高了密码对话框的可靠性，清除了未使用的代码，并修复了列表和项目选择的潜在问题。

en: This release fixed a potential security issue with program startup and fixed a regression with selecting multiple items.
zh_CN: 本次更新修复了程序启动时的潜在安全问题，并修复了选择多个搜索结果的回归。

en: The first release in the 1.0.x series introduced a refreshed interface and fixed a number of long-standing bugs. Improvements to the default permissions eliminated a number of warnings when packaging for distributions. Accessibility was enhanced as all strings have been made translatable and keyboard accelerators have been improved.
zh_CN: 1.0.x 系列的第一个版本引入了一个全新界面并修复了许多长期存在的错误。对默认权限的改进消除了许多为发行打包时的警告。 由于所有字符串都可以被翻译并且键盘加速器被改善，可访问性得以增强。
