en to zh_TW translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Catfish File Search
zh_TW: Catfish 檔案搜尋

en: File search
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋

en: Search the file system
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: files;find;locate;lookup;search;
zh_TW: 檔案;尋找;定位;查詢;搜尋;

en: Catfish Preferences
zh_TW: Catfish 偏好設定

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Classic (_Titlebar)
zh_TW: 經典（標題列）(_T)

en: _Modern (CSD)
zh_TW: 現代 (CSD)(_M)

en: Your new window layout will be applied after restarting Catfish.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Catfish 後將會套用您的新視窗佈局。

en: Window Layout
zh_TW: 視窗佈局

en: Show _hidden files in the results
zh_TW: 在結果中顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Show filter _sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示過濾側邊欄(_S)

en: Show file sizes in binary format
zh_TW: 將檔案大小以二進位格式顯示

en: Uncheck to show file size in decimal format
zh_TW: 取消勾選以讓檔案大小以十進位格式顯示

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Add Directory...
zh_TW: 新增目錄……

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: Remove Directory
zh_TW: 移除目錄

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Exclude Directories
zh_TW: 排除目錄

en: Close the search _window after opening a file
zh_TW: 在開啟檔案後關閉搜尋視窗(_W)

en: Search within compressed files (.zip, .odt, .docx)
zh_TW: 在壓縮過的檔案中搜尋 (.zip, .odt, .docx)

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Select a Folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: Folder not found!
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾！

note: Restore Cancel button Buttons
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open with...
zh_TW: 開啟方式……(_O)

note: This menu contains the menu items: _Open, Show in _File Manager, _Copy Location, Save _As, _Delete
en: Show in _File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員顯示(_F)

note: This menu contains the menu items: _Open, Show in _File Manager, _Copy Location, Save _As, _Delete
en: _Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(_C)

en: _Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除……(_D)

en: File Extensions
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名

en: Enter a comma-separated list of file extensions (e.g. odt, png, txt)
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分隔的副檔名清單（如 odt, png, txt）

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Any time
zh_TW: 任何時間

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: This week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Go to Today
zh_TW: 移至今天

en: <b>Start Date</b>
zh_TW: <b>開始日期</b>

en: <b>End Date</b>
zh_TW: <b>結束日期</b>

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: The search database is more than 7 days old.  Update now?
zh_TW: 搜尋資料庫上次更新在超過七天之前。現在更新？

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Results will be displayed as soon as they are found.
zh_TW: 結果會在找到後盡快顯示。

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: <b>Database:</b>
zh_TW: <b>資料庫：</b>

en: <b>Updated:</b>
zh_TW: <b>更新時間：</b>

en: <big><b>Update Search Database</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>更新搜尋資料庫</b></big>

en: For faster search results, the search database needs to be refreshed.
    This action requires administrative rights.
zh_TW: 為了更快取得搜尋結果，搜尋資料庫需要重新整理。
    這個動作需要管理員權限。

en: Update Search Database
zh_TW: 更新搜尋資料庫

en: Search for files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Compact List
zh_TW: 緊湊清單

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Show _sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄(_S)

en: Show _hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Search file _contents
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案內容(_C)

en: _Match results exactly
zh_TW: 精確符合結果(_M)

en: _Refresh search index...
zh_TW: 重新整理搜尋索引……(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Usage: %prog [options] path query
zh_TW: 使用方法：%prog [選項] 路徑 搜尋字詞

en: Show debug messages (-vv will also debug catfish_lib)
zh_TW: 顯示除錯訊息（-vv 將會同時除錯 catfish_lib）

en: Use large icons
zh_TW: 使用大圖示

en: Use thumbnails
zh_TW: 使用縮圖

en: Display time in ISO format
zh_TW: 以 ISO 格式顯示時間

note: Translators: Do not translate PATH, it is a variable.
en: Set the default search path
zh_TW: 設定預設搜尋路徑

en: Perform exact match
zh_TW: 需要完全符合

en: Include hidden files
zh_TW: 包含隱藏檔案

en: Perform fulltext search
zh_TW: 進行全文搜尋

en: If path and query are provided, start searching when the application is displayed.
zh_TW: 若路徑與搜尋字詞已提供，當應用程式顯示時開始搜尋。

en: set a default column to sort by (name|size|path|date|type),(asc|desc)
zh_TW: 設定預設欄位以按 (name|size|path|date|type),(asc|desc) 排序

note: Translators: this text is displayed next to a filename that is not utf-8 encoded.
en: %s (invalid encoding)
zh_TW: %s (編碼無效)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Enter your query above to find your files
    or click the %s icon for more options.
zh_TW: 在上面輸入您的查詢字串來搜尋您的檔案
    或點選 %s 圖示以取得更多選項。

en: An error occurred while updating the database.
zh_TW: 更新資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 未能核對身分。

en: Authentication cancelled.
zh_TW: 驗證已取消。

en: Search database updated successfully.
zh_TW: 搜尋資料庫更新成功。

note: Update the Cancel button to Close, make it default
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Set the dialog status to running.
en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中…

en: Stop Search
zh_TW: 停止尋找。

en: Search is in progress...
    Press the cancel button or the Escape key to stop.
zh_TW: 搜尋中...
    按取消鍵或 Esc 鍵停止。

en: Begin Search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: No folder selected.
zh_TW: 未選取資料夾。

en: Folder not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾。

en: "%s" could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」。

en: "%s" could not be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」。

en: "%s" could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法删除「%s」。

en: Save "%s" as...
zh_TW: 將「%s」另存為……

en: Are you sure that you want to 
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 真的要
    永久删除「%s」嗎？

en: Are you sure that you want to 
    permanently delete the %i selected files?
zh_TW: 真的要
    永久删除所選取的 %i 個檔案嗎？

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果將檔案刪除，其會永遠消失。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Open with default applications
zh_TW: 使用預設應用程式開啟

en: Open with
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: No files found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Try making your search less specific
    or try another directory.
zh_TW: 試著讓您的搜尋較模糊
    或嘗試其他目錄。

en: 1 file found.
zh_TW: 找到 1 個檔案。

en: %i files found.
zh_TW: 找到 %i 個檔案。

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋……

en: Searching for "%s"
zh_TW: 正在搜尋「%s」

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_TW: 搜尋「%s」的結果

en: Catfish is a versatile file searching tool.
zh_TW: Catfish 是多功能的檔案搜尋工具。

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Incorrect password... try again.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤...請重試。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Enter your password to
    perform administrative tasks.
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼以
    執行管理工作。

en: The application '%s' lets you
    modify essential parts of your system.
zh_TW: 應用程式「%s」讓您
    修改您系統的重要部份。

en: Versatile file searching tool
zh_TW: 多功能的檔案搜尋工具

en: Catfish is a small, fast, and powerful file search utility. Featuring a minimal interface with an emphasis on results, it helps users find the files they need without a file manager. With powerful filters such as modification date, file type, and file contents, users will no longer be dependent on the file manager or organization skills.
zh_TW: Catfish 是一個輕巧、快速且強大的檔案搜尋工具程式。有著簡潔的介面，並在結果處會加以強調，其協助使用者不用檔案管理員就可以找到他們需要的檔案。因為有強大的過濾器，如修改日期、檔案類型與檔案內容，使用者將不需要依賴檔案管理員或收納技巧。

en: The main Catfish window displaying image search results
zh_TW: 顯示圖片搜尋結果的主要 Catfish 視窗

en: The main Catfish window displaying available filters and filtered search results
zh_TW: 顯示可用的過濾器與已過濾的搜尋結果的主要 Catfish 視窗

en: This release improves file manager support, zip file support, and handling selected files. It also improves keyboard shortcuts for starting a search or selecting a new search path.
zh_TW: 此版本改善了檔案管理員支援、zip 檔案支援與選定檔案的處理。其也改善了啟動搜尋或選取新搜尋路徑的鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: This release expands fulltext search to support more file types and adds support for searching within compressed files. Searching file contents and the preferred view is now preserved across sessions.
zh_TW: 此版本擴展了全文搜尋以支援更多檔案類型，並新增了在壓縮檔中的搜尋支援。現在可以跨工作階段保留搜尋檔案內容與偏好的檢視方式。

en: This release expands fulltext search to support more encodings and match all keywords instead of matching any.
zh_TW: 此版本拓展了全文搜尋，用以支援更多編碼，並符合所有關鍵字而不是任一個。

en: This release better integrates with the Xfce desktop, better supports the Zeitgeist datahub, and includes many bugfixes and usability improvements.
zh_TW: 此版本與 Xfce 桌面有更好的整合，對 Zeitgeist 資訊站的支援更好，並包含了許多錯誤修復及可用性改進。

en: This release resolves packaging errors for Debian and includes optimized assets.
zh_TW: 這個版本解決了 Debian 打包錯誤並包含了最佳化的資產。

en: This release adds support for running under Wayland and features refreshed dialogs with simplified controls.
zh_TW: 這個版本加入了在 Wayland 下執行的支援，以及帶有簡化過的控制元件的對話框。

en: This release addresses some startup errors as well as various issues with traversing symbolic links.
zh_TW: 這個版本解決了一些啟動錯誤以及多個周遊符號連結的問題。

en: This release includes many appearance improvements, introduces a new preferences dialog, and improves search results and performance.
zh_TW: 本次發行包含大量外觀改進、引入了新的偏好設定對話匣、以及改善搜尋結果及效能。

en: This release features performance improvements by excluding uncommon search directories.
zh_TW: 此版本透過排除不常用的搜尋目錄來得到更好的效能。

en: This release features better desktop integration, support for OpenBSD and Wayland, and improved translation support.
zh_TW: 此版本提供了更好的桌面整合，支援 OpenBSD 與 Wayland，以及改善翻譯支援。

en: This release features improved performance, better desktop integration, and a number of long-standing bugs. Quoted search strings are now correctly processed. Files can be dragged into other applications. Thumbnails are only generated when requested by the user.
zh_TW: 此版本改善了效能、更好的桌面整合、並修復了部份長期存在的臭蟲。帶引號的搜尋字串現在可以正確地處理。檔案可以被拖放到其他應用程式中。縮圖只會在使用者要求時生成。

en: This release features several improvements to thumbnail processing and numerous bug fixes. Icon previews have been improved and will now match other applications. Items displayed at the bottom of the results window are now accessible with all desktop themes.
zh_TW: 這個版本有許多的改進，如縮圖處理與許多的臭蟲修復。圖示預覽已經改善，現在可以尋找其他應用程式了。在結果視窗底部顯示的項目現在也在所有的桌面佈景主題都可以看得到了。

en: This is a minor translations-only release.
zh_TW: 這是一個僅有翻譯更新的版本。

en: This release features several performance improvements and numerous translation updates.
zh_TW: 這個版本有許多的效能改進，以及許多的翻譯更新。

en: This release now displays all file timestamps according to timezone instead of Universal Coordinated Time (UTC).
zh_TW: 這個版本現在會根據時間而非世界協調時 (UTC) 來顯示時間戳。

en: This release fixes several bugs related to the results window. Files are once again removed from the results list when deleted. Middle- and right-click functionality has been restored. Date range filters are now applied according to timezone instead of Universal Coordinated Time (UTC).
zh_TW: 這個版本修復了多個關於結果視窗的臭蟲。檔案只要從結果清單中移除就會被刪除。中鍵與右鍵點選功能已經恢復。資料範圍過濾器現在是使用目前時間而非世界協調時 (UTC)。

en: This release includes a significant interface refresh, improves search speed, and fixes several bugs. The workflow has been improved, utilizing some of the latest features of the GTK+ toolkit, including optional headerbars and popover widgets. Password handling has been improved with the integration of PolicyKit when available.
zh_TW: 這個版本包含了顯著的界面更新，改善搜尋速度，並修復許多臭蟲。工作流程已被改善，並利用了一些 GTK+ 元件工具箱的最新功能，包含了可選的標題列與彈出式視窗小工具。密碼處理也因為在可用的時候整合了 PolicyKit 而改善了。

en: This release fixes two new bugs and includes updated translations.
zh_TW: 這個版本修復了兩個新的臭蟲並包含了更新的翻譯。

en: This release fixes a regression where the application is unable to start on some systems.
zh_TW: 這個版本修復了應用程式無法在某些系統上執行的問題。

en: This release fixes a regression where multiple search terms were no longer supported. An InfoBar is now displayed when the search database is outdated, and the dialogs used to update the database have been improved.
zh_TW: 這個版本修復了多重搜尋字詞不被支援的問題。現在當搜尋資料庫過期時也會顯示資訊列，而用於更新資料庫的對話框也已改善。

en: This release fixes two issues where locate would not be properly executed and improves handling of missing symbolic icons.
zh_TW: 這個版本修復了兩個問題，包含了 locate 可能無法正確執行，以及改善遺失符號圖示的處理。

en: This stable release improved the reliability of the password dialog, cleaned up unused code, and fixed potential issues with the list and item selection.
zh_TW: 這個穩定版本改善了密碼視窗的可靠性，清理無用的程式碼，並修復了清單與項目選取的潛在問題。

en: This release fixed a potential security issue with program startup and fixed a regression with selecting multiple items.
zh_TW: 這個版本修復程式啟動時的潛在安全性問題，並修復選取多個項目的問題。

en: The first release in the 1.0.x series introduced a refreshed interface and fixed a number of long-standing bugs. Improvements to the default permissions eliminated a number of warnings when packaging for distributions. Accessibility was enhanced as all strings have been made translatable and keyboard accelerators have been improved.
zh_TW: 1.0.x 系列的第一個版本引入了修正過的界面，並修復了許多長期存在的臭蟲，在散佈版搭包時許多的警告也由更改預設權限而消除了。無障礙程度也因為所有字串都可以翻譯，且鍵盤加速器也被改善而強化。
