xfce-apps.catfish - en to ko translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: Catfish File Search
ko: 메기 파일 검색기

en: File search
ko: 파일 검색

en: Search the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: files;find;locate;lookup;search;
ko: files;파일;find;찾기;locate;위치;지정;lookup;search;검색;

en: Catfish Preferences
ko: 메기 기본 설정

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Classic (_Titlebar)
ko: 클래식(제목 표시줄)(_T)

en: _Modern (CSD)
ko: 모던(CSD)(_M)

en: Your new window layout will be applied after restarting Catfish.
ko: 메기를 다시 시작하면 창을 새로 배치합니다.

en: Window Layout
ko: 창 배치

en: Show _hidden files in the results
ko: 결과에 숨김 파일 표시(_H)

en: Show filter _sidebar
ko: 필터 가장자리 창 표시(_S)

en: Show file sizes in binary format
ko: 2진 형식으로 파일 크기 표시

en: Uncheck to show file size in decimal format
ko: 10진 형식으로 파일 크기를 나타내려면 표시를 끕니다

en: Display Options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Appearance
ko: 겉 모양

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Add Directory...
ko: 디렉터리 추가...

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Remove Directory
ko: 디렉터리 제거

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Exclude Directories
ko: 제외 디렉터리

en: Close the search _window after opening a file
ko: 파일을 연 후 검색 창 닫기(_W)

en: Search within compressed files (.zip, .odt, .docx)
ko: 압축 파일만 검색 (.zip, .odt, .docx)

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Advanced
ko: 복잡

en: Select a Folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Folder not found!
ko: 폴더가 없습니다!

note: Restore Cancel button Buttons
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open with...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_O)...

note: This menu contains the menu items: _Open, Show in _File Manager, _Copy Location, Save _As, _Delete
en: Show in _File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에 표시(_F)

note: This menu contains the menu items: _Open, Show in _File Manager, _Copy Location, Save _As, _Delete
en: _Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사(_C)

en: _Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제(_D)...

en: File Extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Enter a comma-separated list of file extensions (e.g. odt, png, txt)
ko: 파일 확장자를 쉼표 구분 목록 형식으로 입력하십시오 (예: odt, png, txt)

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Videos
ko: 동영상

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Archives
ko: 압축 파일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Extension...
ko: 확장자...

en: Any time
ko: 언제든지

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: This week
ko: 이번 주

en: This month
ko: 이달

en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Go to Today
ko: 오늘로 이동

en: <b>Start Date</b>
ko: <b>시작일</b>

en: <b>End Date</b>
ko: <b>종료일</b>

en: Catfish
ko: 메기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: The search database is more than 7 days old.  Update now?
ko: 검색 데이터베이스가 7일 이상 되었습니다. 지금 업데이트 하시렵니까?

en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Results will be displayed as soon as they are found.
ko: 발견되는 즉시 검색결과가 표시됩니다.

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: <b>Database:</b>
ko: <b>데이터베이스:</b>

en: <b>Updated:</b>
ko: <b>업데이트:</b>

en: <big><b>Update Search Database</b></big>
ko: <big><b>검색 데이터베이스 업데이트</b></big>

en: For faster search results, the search database needs to be refreshed.
    This action requires administrative rights.
ko: 검색 결과를 빠르게 나타내려면, 검색 데이터베이스 최신화가 필요합니다.
    이 작업은 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Update Search Database
ko: 검색 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Search for files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Compact List
ko: 간단한 목록

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Show _sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 표시(_S)

en: Show _hidden files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시(_H)

en: Search file _contents
ko: 파일 내용 검색(_C)

en: _Match results exactly
ko: 일치하는 결과만(_M)

en: _Refresh search index...
ko: 검색 인덱스 새로 고침(_R)...

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Usage: %prog [options] path query
ko: 사용: %p rog [옵션] 경로 쿼리

en: Show debug messages (-vv will also debug catfish_lib)
ko: 디버깅 메시지 표시(-vv 옵션도 catfish_lib 디버깅 메시지를 나타냄)

en: Use large icons
ko: 큰 아이콘 사용하기

en: Use thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 사용

en: Display time in ISO format
ko: ISO 형식으로 시간 표시

note: Translators: Do not translate PATH, it is a variable.
en: Set the default search path
ko: 기본 검색 경로 설정

en: Perform exact match
ko: 조건에 일치하는 검색 수행

en: Include hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 포함

en: Perform fulltext search
ko: 전체 문장 검색 수행

en: If path and query are provided, start searching when the application is displayed.
ko: 만약 경로와 쿼리가 제공되면, 응용프로그램이 표시 될 때 검색이 시작됩니다.

en: set a default column to sort by (name|size|path|date|type),(asc|desc)
ko: 정렬 기본 기준을 설정합니다(name|size|path|date|type),(asc|desc)

note: Translators: this text is displayed next to a filename that is not utf-8 encoded.
en: %s (invalid encoding)
ko: %s(잘못된 인코딩)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Enter your query above to find your files
    or click the %s icon for more options.
ko: 찾을 파일에 대한 요청문을 입력하거나
    %s 아이콘을 눌러 더 많은 옵션을 보십시오.

en: An error occurred while updating the database.
ko: 데이터베이스를 업데이트 하는 동안 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증에 실패함.

en: Authentication cancelled.
ko: 인증이 취소됨.

en: Search database updated successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 검색 데이터베이스를 업데이트 하였습니다.

note: Update the Cancel button to Close, make it default
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: Set the dialog status to running.
en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Stop Search
ko: 검색 중지

en: Search is in progress...
    Press the cancel button or the Escape key to stop.
ko: 검색 진행 중...
    멈추려면 취소 단추 또는 Esc 키를 누르십시오.

en: Begin Search
ko: 검색 시작

en: No folder selected.
ko: 선택한 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Folder not found.
ko: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be opened.
ko: "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be saved.
ko: "%s"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be deleted.
ko: "%s"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Save "%s" as...
ko: "%s"을(를) 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Are you sure that you want to 
    permanently delete "%s"?
ko: "%s"를 영구히 삭제 하시렵니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to 
    permanently delete the %i selected files?
ko: %i 선택된 파일들을 영구히 삭제 하시렵니까?

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
ko: 만약 파일을 삭제하면, 영구히 사라집니다.

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Open with default applications
ko: 기본 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open with
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: No files found.
ko: 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Try making your search less specific
    or try another directory.
ko: 검색 조건을 좀 더 단순히 하거나
    다른 디렉토리에서 시도해보세요.

en: 1 file found.
ko: 파일 하나를 찾았습니다.

en: %i files found.
ko: %i개의 파일을 찾았습니다.

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Catfish is a versatile file searching tool.
ko: 메기는 다용도 파일 검색 도구입니다.

en: Password Required
ko: 암호가 필요함

en: Incorrect password... try again.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다... 다시 시도하세요.

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Enter your password to
    perform administrative tasks.
ko: 관리자 작업을 수행하기 위해
    암호를 입력해주세요.

en: The application '%s' lets you
    modify essential parts of your system.
ko: "%s" 응용 프로그램을 사용하여 시스템의 필수 부분을 수정 할 수있습니다.

en: Versatile file searching tool
ko: 다양한 검색 도구

en: Catfish is a small, fast, and powerful file search utility. Featuring a minimal interface with an emphasis on results, it helps users find the files they need without a file manager. With powerful filters such as modification date, file type, and file contents, users will no longer be dependent on the file manager or organization skills.
ko: 메기는 작고 빠르며 강력한 기능을 보유한 파일 검색 유틸리티입니다. 간단한 인터페이스를 사용하여 결과에 중점을 두었으며, 파일 관리자 없이 필요한 파일들을 찾는데 도움을 줍니다. 수정 일시, 파일 형식, 파일 내용, 사용자와 같은 필터는 더 이상 파일관리자 또는 조직 기술에 의존할 필요가 없습니다.

en: The main Catfish window displaying image search results
ko: 그림 검색 결과를 나타내는 메인 메기 창

en: The main Catfish window displaying available filters and filtered search results
ko: 가용 조건과 조건으로 걸러낸 검색 결과를 나타내는 메인 메기 창
