cawbird - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: Twitter Client
zh_TW: Twitter用戶端

en: Cawbird is a native GTK+ twitter client that provides vital features such as Direct Messages (DMs), tweet notifications, conversation views.
zh_TW: Cawbird 是原生的 GTK+ Twitter 用戶端，具有訊息、推文通知、以對話形式檢視回覆等等功能。

en: Additional features include local viewing of videos, multiple inline images, Lists, Filters, multiple accounts, etc.
zh_TW: 其他功能包括直接觀賞影片、顯示多張影像、列表、過濾器及多重帳戶登入等等。

en: Generic timeline view when using Cawbird
zh_TW: 使用 Cawbird 以時間軸方式瀏覽

en: Typical Twitter profile
zh_TW: 典型的 Twitter 個人檔案

en: Account settings can be configured
zh_TW: 可以設定帳戶資料

en: Use Twitter from within a normal desktop application
zh_TW: 在普通的桌面應用程式內使用 Twitter

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: The selected image is too big. The maximum file size per image is %'d MB
zh_TW: 所選擇的媒體檔案太大。大小上限為 %'d MB。

en: Insert Emoji
zh_TW: 插入顏文字

en: Direct Conversation
zh_TW: 對話

en: %d new Message from %s | %d new Messages from %s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 傳送了 %1$d 則新訊息

en: New direct message from %s
zh_TW: %s 傳送了新訊息

en: Direct Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Add new Filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: %s retweeted %s
zh_TW: %s 轉推了 %s

en: %s tweeted
zh_TW: %s 推文了

en: %d new Tweet! | %d new Tweets!
zh_TW[0]: %d 則新推文！

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

en: Show configured accounts
zh_TW: 顯示帳戶

en: Compose Tweet
zh_TW: 撰寫新推文

en: Add new Account
zh_TW: 加入新帳戶

en: %s mentioned %s
zh_TW: %s 提及 %s

en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

en: Suspended Account
zh_TW: 被暫時停用的帳戶

en: Protected profile
zh_TW: 受保護的個人檔案

en: Tweet to @%s
zh_TW: 推文給 @%s

en: Protected Profile
zh_TW: 受保護的個人檔案

en: No users found
zh_TW: 沒有找到用戶

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Could not show tweet
zh_TW: 無法顯示推文

en: Retweets
zh_TW: 個轉推

en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Tweet Details
zh_TW: 推文詳細

en: (%d unread) | (%d unread)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 未讀)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Block %s
zh_TW: 封鎖 %s

en: This tweet contains images marked as inappropriate
zh_TW: 這則推文被標記為敏感內容

en: Show anyway
zh_TW: 顯示它

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

note: TRANSLATORS: short-form "x minutes ago"
en: %dm
zh_TW: %d分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: short-form "x hours ago"
en: %dh
zh_TW: %d小時

en: Don't have a Twitter account yet?
zh_TW: 還沒有 Twitter 帳號嗎？

en: Create one
zh_TW: 註冊一個

en: Could not open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Wrong PIN
zh_TW: PIN 錯誤

en: Account already in use
zh_TW: 此帳戶已被加入過

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇媒體

en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消跟隨

en: Follow
zh_TW: 跟隨

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址

en: Save as…
zh_TW: 儲存為...

en: Save Video
zh_TW: 儲存影片

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Select Banner Image
zh_TW: 選擇首頁相片

en: Image does not meet minimum size requirements:
zh_TW: 影像沒有達到最低大小:

en: Minimum width: %d pixel | Minimum width: %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: 最小寬度: %d 像素

en: Minimum height: %d pixel | Minimum height: %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: 最小高度: %d 像素

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Quote tweet
zh_TW: 引用推文

en: Modify Filter
zh_TW: 修改過濾器

en: Matches
zh_TW: 相符

en: Doesn't match
zh_TW: 不符合

en: Modify Snippet
zh_TW: 編輯片語

en: Snippet can't be empty
zh_TW: 片語關鍵字不可空白

en: Replacement can't be empty
zh_TW: 替換內容不可空白

en: Snippet may not contain whitespace
zh_TW: 片語關鍵字不可包含空白

en: Snippet already exists
zh_TW: 片語關鍵字已存在

en: Hey, check out this new #Cawbird version! \ (•◡•) / #cool #newisalwaysbetter
zh_TW: 嘿，#Cawbird 推出了新版本！ \ (•◡•) / #cool #newisalwaysbetter

en: Add to or Remove User From List
zh_TW: 從列表中加入或移除成員

en: You have no lists.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何列表

en: About Cawbird
zh_TW: 關於Cawbird

en: New Account
zh_TW: 新帳戶

en: To authenticate Cawbird, you need a PIN from twitter.com with the account you wish to add
zh_TW: 為了授權 Cawbird 的使用，您必須向 twitter.com 取的欲新增帳戶之 PIN 。

en: Request PIN
zh_TW: 取得 PIN

en: Enter PIN from twitter.com below:
zh_TW: 在下方輸入 twitter.com 所提供的 PIN ：

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳戶設定

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Smileys & People
zh_TW: 表情＆人物

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Body & Clothing
zh_TW: 身體＆衣服

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Animals & Nature
zh_TW: 動物＆自然

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Food & Drink
zh_TW: 食物＆飲品

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Travel & Places
zh_TW: 旅行＆地點

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 象徵物

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到相符的

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 試試其他的吧

en: Send
zh_TW: 推文

en: Show favorite images
zh_TW: 顯示加入常用的媒體

en: Users
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Subscribers:
zh_TW: 訂閱者：

en: Members:
zh_TW: 成員：

en: Creator:
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: Created at:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Add New Filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Add New Snippet
zh_TW: 新增片語

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 替換成

en: Create New List
zh_TW: 建立新列表

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Write Direct Message
zh_TW: 寫新訊息

en: Add to/Remove from List
zh_TW: 新增到列表中或從列表中移除

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Retweets disabled
zh_TW: 禁止轉推

en: Follows you
zh_TW: 跟隨你

en: Tweets
zh_TW: 推文

en: Followers
zh_TW: 跟隨者

en: Following
zh_TW: 正在關注

en: Show inline media
zh_TW: 顯示推文中媒體

en: Always show
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Always hide
zh_TW: 永遠隱藏

en: Hide in timeline
zh_TW: 在時間軸上隱藏

en: Auto scroll on new tweets
zh_TW: 有新推文時自動滾動

en: Double-click activation
zh_TW: 雙擊操作

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: On New Tweets
zh_TW: 有新推文

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Every
zh_TW: 每個

en: Stack 5
zh_TW: 每5個

en: Stack 10
zh_TW: 每10個

en: Stack 25
zh_TW: 每25個

en: Stack 50
zh_TW: 每50個

en: On New Mentions
zh_TW: 有新提及

en: On New Messages
zh_TW: 有新訊息

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Round avatars
zh_TW: 圓形的大頭貼

en: Remove trailing hashtags
zh_TW: 移除貼文標籤

en: Remove media links
zh_TW: 移除媒體連結

en: Hide inappropriate content
zh_TW: 隱藏標示為敏感內容之推文

en: No snippets configured.
zh_TW: 沒有設定片語

en: You can activate snippets by writing the keyword and pressing TAB.
zh_TW: 你可以在撰寫時輸入關鍵字後按TAB鍵轉換成片語。

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 片語

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Compose Tweet
zh_TW: 撰寫新推文

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Account settings
zh_TW: 顯示帳戶設定

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Accounts Popover
zh_TW: 顯示帳戶列表

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Application Settings
zh_TW: 顯示程式設定

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Toggle Topbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏頂端分頁

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go to nth page
zh_TW: 切換第...分頁

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Tweets
zh_TW: 推文

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Retweet
zh_TW: 轉推

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引用

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫新推文

en: Show Emoji Chooser
zh_TW: 顯示顏文字清單

en: Start new conversation
zh_TW: 開始新對話

en: With:
zh_TW: 跟：

en: Go
zh_TW: 開始

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引用

en: Retweet tweet
zh_TW: 轉推

en: Reply to tweet
zh_TW: 回覆

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

en: Show settings of this account
zh_TW: 顯示這個帳號的設定

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Go to profile
zh_TW: 前往個人檔案

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Subscribed to
zh_TW: 訂閱的
