cbatticon 1.6.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Display the version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Display debug information
zh_TW: 顯示除錯資訊

en: Set update interval (in seconds)
zh_TW: 設定更新間隔 (秒)

en: Set icon type ('standard', 'notification' or 'symbolic')
zh_TW: 設定圖示類型 ('標準', '通知', '符號')

en: Set low battery level (in percent)
zh_TW: 設定低電量水平 (百分比)

en: Set critical battery level (in percent)
zh_TW: 設定危急電量水平 (百分比)

en: Command to execute when critical battery level is reached
zh_TW: 達到危急電量水平時執行的指令

en: Command to execute when left clicking on tray icon
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊托盤圖示時執行的指令

en: Hide the notification popups
zh_TW: 隱藏彈出式通知

en: List available icon types
zh_TW: 可用圖示類型列表

en: List available power supplies (battery and AC)
zh_TW: 可用電源列表 (電池 和 AC電源)

en: [BATTERY ID]
zh_TW: [電池 ID]

en: Cannot parse command line arguments: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析的命令參數: %s

en: cbatticon: a lightweight and fast battery icon that sits in your system tray
zh_TW: cbatticon: 一個在系統托盤中, 輕量快速的電池圖示

en: version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: List of available power supplies:
zh_TW: 可用的電源:

en: List of available icon types:
zh_TW: 可用的圖示類型:

en: available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用的

en: Unknown icon type: %s
zh_TW: 未知的圖示類型: %s

en: No icon type found!
zh_TW: 找不到圖示類型!

en: Invalid update interval! It has been reset to default (%d seconds)
zh_TW: 不合法的更新間隔! 將會設定為初始值(%d 秒)

en: Invalid low level! It has been reset to default (%d percent)
zh_TW: 不合法的低電量水平! 將會設定為初始值(%d 百分比)

en: Invalid critical level! It has been reset to default (%d percent)
zh_TW: 不合法的危急電量水平! 將會設定為初始值(%d 百分比)

en: Critical level is higher than low level! They have been reset to default
zh_TW: 危急電量水平高於低電量水平! 將會設定為初始值

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: AC
zh_TW: AC電源

en: Cannot open sysfs directory: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 sysfs 資料夾: %s (%s)

en: No battery with suffix %s found!
zh_TW: 找不到結尾為 %s 的電池

en: No battery nor AC power supply found!
zh_TW: 找不到任何電池或AC電源

en: AC only, no battery!
zh_TW: 只有AC電源, 沒有電池!

en: Spawning critical battery level command in 30 seconds: %s
zh_TW: 在30秒內產生危急電量指令: %s

en: Cannot spawn critical battery level command: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生危急電量指令: %s

en: Cannot spawn critical battery level command!
zh_TW: 無法產生危急電量指令!

en: Cannot spawn left click command: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生左鍵點擊指令: %s

en: Cannot spawn left click command!
zh_TW: 無法產生左鍵點擊指令!

en: Battery is missing!
zh_TW: 找不到電池!

en: Battery status is unknown!
zh_TW: 未知的電池狀態!

en: Battery is charged!
zh_TW: 電池充電中!

en: Battery is discharging (%i%% remaining)
zh_TW: 電池放電中 (剩餘 %i%%)

en: Battery is not charging (%i%% remaining)
zh_TW: 電池未充電 (剩餘 %i%%)

en: Battery level is low! (%i%% remaining)
zh_TW: 電池電量低! (剩餘 %i%%)

en: Battery level is critical! (%i%% remaining)
zh_TW: 電池電量危急! (剩餘 %i%%)

en: Battery is charging (%i%%)
zh_TW: 電池充電中 (%i%%)

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d hour, %s remaining | %d hours, %s remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 小時 %s

en: %d minute remaining | %d minutes remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 分
