debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check integrity of the installation media?
zh_CN: 是否检查安装介质的完整性？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Warning: this check depends on your hardware and may take some time.
zh_CN: 警告：检测跟硬件性能有关，可能需要较长时间。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert Debian installation media
zh_CN: 插入 Debian 安装介质

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please insert one of the official Debian installation media before continuing.
zh_CN: 继续安装前，请插入一份官方的 Debian 安装介质。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to mount installation media
zh_CN: 挂载安装介质失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The device '${CDROM}' could not be mounted correctly. Please check the media and cables, and try it again.
zh_CN: 设备 "${CDROM}" 不能正确挂载。请检查介质和线缆，然后重试。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No valid Debian installation media
zh_CN: 没有有效的 Debian 安装介质

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: What you have inserted is no valid Debian installation media. Please try again.
zh_CN: 插入的不是有效的 Debian 安装介质。请重试。

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Failed to open checksum file
zh_CN: 无法打开校验和文件

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Opening the MD5 file on the media failed. This file contains the checksums of the files located on the media.
zh_CN: 无法打开介质上的 MD5 文件。这个文件包含介质上所有文件的校验和。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test successful
zh_CN: 完整性检查通过

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The integrity test was successful. The installation image is valid.
zh_CN: 完整性检查顺利结束。安装镜像有效。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test failed
zh_CN: 完整性检查失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The file ${FILE} failed the MD5 checksum verification. Your installation media or this file may have been corrupted.
zh_CN: 文件 ${FILE} 的 MD5 校验和验证失败。您的安装介质或者这个文件可能已经损坏。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check the integrity of another installation image?
zh_CN: 检查另一份安装介质的完整性吗？

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert Debian boot media
zh_CN: 插入 Debian 的启动介质

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please make sure you have inserted the Debian installation media you booted from, to continue with the installation.
zh_CN: 请您确认已经插入了启动 Debian 时所用的安装介质，然后继续安装。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking integrity of installation image
zh_CN: 正在检查安装介质的完整性

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking file: ${FILE}
zh_CN: 正在检查文件：${FILE}

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep it under 65 columns :sl2:
en: Check the integrity of installation media
zh_CN: 检查安装介质的完整性
