ceccomp 4.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: ceccomp %s
    Tagged on %s
    Built by %s
zh_CN: ceccomp %s
    在 %s 发布
    由 %s 构建

en: Usage: ceccomp <subcommand> <args> <options>
zh_CN: 用法： ceccomp <子命令> <参数> <选项>

en: asm          -- Assemble bpf text to raw bytes
    disasm       -- Disassemble raw bytes to bpf text
    emu          -- Emulate bpf program with given syscall and bpf text
    help         -- Display ceccomp help information
    probe        -- Trace the program for the first filter and emulate common syscalls
    trace (dump) -- Run program or trace pid, extract bpf filter and then print to text
    version      -- Display ceccomp version
zh_CN: asm          -- 把 bpf text 编译为 raw bytes
    disasm       -- 把 raw bytes 编译为 bpf text
    emu          -- 在给定的 syscall 和 bpf text 下模拟 bpf 程序的结果
    help         -- 显示帮助信息
    probe        -- trace 程序，对程序中出现的第一个 filter 模拟常见的 syscall
    trace (dump) -- 运行程序或追踪指定 pid，提取 bpf 过滤器，并打印 text 结果
    version      -- 显示 ceccomp 版本

en: Options:
    -a, --arch (x86_64|aarch64|...)  Which architecture to resolve syscall_nr, read or write bytestream by the byteorder of arch, default as your arch
    -f, --fmt (hexline|hexfmt|raw)   Output format, default as hexline
    -p, --pid system_process_id      Extract bpf filters from process and print with bpf text form; CAP_SYS_ADMIN is needed to work
    -o, --output file                Print to file to avoid mixing ceccomp output and tracee program output, default as stderr
    -q, --quiet                      Print emulate result only or suppress the process info message in trace and probe
    -s, --seize                      Follow process to trace load-filter operation
    -c, --color (auto|always|never)  When to print in color, default as auto
    syscall_nr                       System call number or name (e.g. 0|read)
    args[0-5], ip                    args and ip (instruction pointer) used for emulation, default as 0
    raw, text                        File with BPF RAW or BPF TEXT, see docs for detail, default as stdin
zh_CN: 选项:
    -a, --arch (x86_64|aarch64|...)  选择哪一个架构来解析 syscall_nr，默认为你的架构
    -f, --fmt (hexline|hexfmt|raw)   输出格式, 默认为 hexline
    -p, --pid system_process_id      从进程中提取 bpf 过滤器，并打印为 text 格式; 需要 CAP_SYS_ADMIN 来运作
    -o, --output file                将结果打印到文件来避免混淆 ceccomp 输出和 tracee 程序输出，默认打印至 stderr
    -q, --quiet                      只打印 emulate 结果或在 trace 和 probe 时抑制进程的 INFO 消息
    -s, --seize                      追踪进程以分析加载过滤器的操作
    -c, --color (auto|always|never)  指定何时使用彩色输出, 默认为 auto
    syscall_nr                       系统调用号或系统调用名 (示例 0|read)
    args[0-5], ip                    用来模拟的系统调用的参数和 ip (instruction pointer)，默认为 0
    raw, text                        raw 或 text 文件，默认为 stdin。更多细节请查阅文档

en: Architecture name %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持名为 %s 的架构

en: Found errors when assembling BPF from trace
zh_CN: 当汇编从 trace 取得的 BPF 时发现错误

en: Failed to request a temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法申请临时文件：%s

en: Found errors when assembling text before emulating
zh_CN: 在模拟前汇编 text 时发现错误

en: Please input syscall_nr (syscall name or number)
zh_CN: 请输入 syscall_nr（syscall 名字或数字）

en: Invalid syscall_nr
zh_CN: 无效的系统调用号

en: Found errors when assembling
zh_CN: 汇编时发现错误

en: Input file has more than 4096 statements!
zh_CN: 输入包含超过 4096 行伪代码！

en: Found fatal errors when disassembling
zh_CN: 反汇编时发现致命错误

en: The input is empty
zh_CN: 输入为空

en: The input is larger than 4096 filters! Perhaps inputting a wrong file?
zh_CN: 输入大小超过了 4096 个过滤器的大小！可能输入了错误的文件？

en: %u byte(s) at the end of input could not fit into a filter
zh_CN: 输入末尾的 %u 个字节无法放入一个过滤器中

en: Start tracing process %d
zh_CN: 开始追踪进程 %d

en: Peekdata failed at %p
zh_CN: 无法在 %p peekdata

en: Failed to execute new program
zh_CN: 无法执行新程序

en: Process %d spawned a new pid %d
zh_CN: 进程 %d 派生了新进程 %d

en: Process %d exited
zh_CN: 进程 %d 退出

en: Parsing seccomp filter loaded in process %d
zh_CN: 正在解析进程 %d 加载的 seccomp 过滤器

en: Process %d failed to load seccomp filter: %s
zh_CN: 进程 %d 加载 seccomp 过滤器失败：%s

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知的原因

en: Procfs not accessible, unable to perform
zh_CN: Procfs 无法访问，无法执行

en: Found unresolvable non-classic BPF, skipping
zh_CN: 发现无法解析的非经典 BPF，跳过

en: Kernel thread can not be seized
zh_CN: 内核线程不能被附加

en: No seccomp filters found in process %d
zh_CN: 在进程 %d 中没有找到 seccomp 过滤器

en: Target process is already being traced by process %d
zh_CN: 目标进程已经被进程 %d 追踪

en: Process %d loaded strict seccomp mode, which only allows read, write, exit_group and sigreturn!
zh_CN: 进程 %d 加载了严格 seccomp 模式，只有 read, write, exit_group 和 sigreturn 被允许！

en: Unknown error when get filter: %s
zh_CN: 在 get filter 时发生未知错误：%s

en: Unknown error when seizing process: %s
zh_CN: 在附加到进程时发生未知错误：%s

en: The process to seize does not exist
zh_CN: 要附加的进程不存在

en: Unexpected race condition detected when reading seccomp filters, please consider use eBPF-based trace in next version
zh_CN: 在读取 seccomp 过滤器时检测到意料之外的条件竞争，请考虑使用下版本中将推出的基于 eBPF 的追踪功能

en: perhaps seizing kthread or lacking CAP_SYS_PTRACE
zh_CN: 可能正在附加到内核线程或缺少 CAP_SYS_PTRACE 权能

en: Run with CAP_SYS_ADMIN capability to fetch seccomp filters
zh_CN: 以 CAP_SYS_ADMIN 权能运行来获取 seccomp 过滤器

en: Run with CAP_SYS_PTRACE capability to seize a foreign process
zh_CN: 以 CAP_SYS_PTRACE 权能运行来附加到一个外部进程

en: 32-bit tracer can not ptrace 64-bit tracee
zh_CN: 32 位 tracer 无法 ptrace 64 位 tracee

en: libseccomp does not support the tracee's arch (%#x)
zh_CN: libseccomp 不支持 tracee 的架构 (%#x)

en: perhaps lacking CAP_SYS_ADMIN or ceccomp is in seccomp mode
zh_CN: 可能缺少 CAP_SYS_ADMIN 权能或 ceccomp 处于 seccomp 模式

en: PTRACE_GET_SECCOMP_FILTER is not supported on your system
zh_CN: PTRACE_SECCOMP_GET_FILTER 在您的系统上不支持

en: Ceccomp is in seccomp mode, fetching seccomp filters of other process is not permitted
zh_CN: Ceccomp 处在 seccomp 模式，不允许获取其他进程的 seccomp 过滤器

en: perhaps PTRACE_GET_SECCOMP_FILTER is not supported or no seccomp filter in target process
zh_CN: 可能 PTRACE_SECCOMP_GET_FILTER 在您的系统上不支持或目标进程没有 seccomp 过滤器

en: Invalid color mode
zh_CN: 无效的颜色模式

en: Invalid format mode
zh_CN: 无效的 asm 格式参数

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Unable to open file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s: %s

en: Reading input failed: %s
zh_CN: 读取输入失败：%s

en: Found '\0' at file offset %lu, perhaps it's not a text file?
zh_CN: 在文件偏移 %lu 处发现 '\0'，可能不是一个文本文件？

en: No line break in source file, perhaps it's not a text file?
zh_CN: 没有在源文件中找到换行符，可能不是一个文本文件？

en: Line %u has more than %u bytes, perhaps the input is not a text file?
zh_CN: 第 %u 行上有超过 %u 个字节，可能输入不是一个文本文件？

en: The input file is greater than 4 MiB!
zh_CN: 输入的文件超过了 4 MiB！

en: Found more than 16384 lines of text, perhaps it's not for ceccomp?
zh_CN: 文件中包含超过 16384 行，可能它不是给 ceccomp 用的？

en: Can not find label declaration
zh_CN: 无法找到标签声明

en: Unexpected token
zh_CN: 意料之外的 token

en: Found duplicated label declaration
zh_CN: 发现重复的标签声明

en: Input number exceeds 32-bit range
zh_CN: 输入的数字超过了 32 位的范围

en: Expect operator
zh_CN: 期待一个操作符

en: Expect rvalue
zh_CN: 期待一个右值

en: Expect return value
zh_CN: 期待一个 return 值

en: Expect number
zh_CN: 期待一个数字

en: Expect parenthesis
zh_CN: 期待一个小括号

en: Expect bracket
zh_CN: 期待一个中括号

en: Expect comparator
zh_CN: 期待一个比较符

en: Expect label
zh_CN: 期待一个标签

en: Expect valid syscall name
zh_CN: 期待一个系统调用名称

en: Architecture token does not match any libseccomp arch, perhaps system libseccomp is too old
zh_CN: 架构 token 没有匹配到任何 libseccomp 支持的架构，可能是因为系统 libseccomp 太老了

en: Expect 'goto'
zh_CN: 期待一个 'goto'

en: Expect '$A'
zh_CN: 期待一个 '$A'

en: Expect 'else'
zh_CN: 期待一个 'else'

en: Rvalue should be '$A'
zh_CN: 右值应该为 '$A'

en: Rvalue can not be '$A'
zh_CN: 右值不能为 '$A'

en: Rvalue can not be '$X'
zh_CN: 右值不能为 '$X'

en: Rvalue should be '$A' or '$X'
zh_CN: 右值应该为 '$A' 或 '$X'

en: Rvalue should be '$X' or number
zh_CN: 右值应该为 '$X' 或数字

en: Operator should be '='
zh_CN: 操作符应该为 '='

en: Lvalue should be '$A'
zh_CN: 左值应该为 '$A'

en: seccomp_data load offset must be 4-byte aligned
zh_CN: seccomp_data 加载偏移必须对齐到 4 字节

en: seccomp_data load offset greater than the struct
zh_CN: seccomp_data 加载偏移超过了结构体本身的大小

en: Args index out of range (0-5)
zh_CN: 访问 args 索引超出范围 (0-5)

en: Mem index out of range (0-15)
zh_CN: 访问 mem 索引超出范围 (0-5)

en: Accessing uninitialized mem
zh_CN: 尝试访问未初始化的 mem

en: Dividing by zero
zh_CN: 除以零

en: Left or right shifting more than 32 bits
zh_CN: 左移或右移超过 32 位

en: Data carried by return motion exceeds 0xffff
zh_CN: return 动作携带的 data 超过了 0xffff

en: JT is larger than 0xff
zh_CN: JT 大于了 0xff

en: JT must be positive
zh_CN: JT 必须是正数

en: JF is larger than 0xff
zh_CN: JF 大于了 0xff

en: JF must be positive
zh_CN: JF 必须是正数

en: JT out of filters
zh_CN: JT 超出 BPF 长度

en: JF out of filters
zh_CN: JF 超出 BPF 长度

en: JA out of filters
zh_CN: 跳转结果超出 BPF 长度

en: JA must be positive
zh_CN: JA 必须是正数

en: BPF filters must end with return
zh_CN: BPF 过滤器必须以 return 结尾

en: The input does not contain any valid statement
zh_CN: 输入不包含任何有效的伪代码

en: Invalid or unknown operation
zh_CN: 无效或未知的操作符
