ceilometer VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Dropping Notification %(type)s (uuid:%(msgid)s)
zh_CN: 正在丢弃通知%(type)s (uuid:%(msgid)s)

en: Error from libvirt while looking up instance <name=%(name)s, id=%(id)s>: [Error Code %(error_code)s] %(ex)s
zh_CN: 查找实例 <名称为 %(name)s，标识为 %(id)s> 时，libvirt 中出错：[错误代码 %(error_code)s] %(ex)s

en: Failed to inspect data of instance <name=%(name)s, id=%(id)s>, domain state is SHUTOFF.
zh_CN: 为虚拟机<name=%(name)s, id=%(id)s>获取监控数据失败了，虚拟机状态为SHUTOFF

en: Failed to publish %d datapoints, dropping them
zh_CN: 发布%d个数据点时失败，正在将其丢弃

en: Failed to publish %d datapoints, queue them
zh_CN: 发布%d个数据点时失败，将其入队

en: Invalid YAML syntax in Definitions file %(file)s at line: %(line)s, column: %(column)s.
zh_CN: 定义文件%(file)s中有非法YAML语法，行：%(line)s，列%(column)s。

en: Invalid trait type '%(type)s' for trait %(trait)s
zh_CN: 特征%(trait)s包含了不合法的特征类型'%(type)s'

en: No plugin named %(plugin)s available for %(name)s
zh_CN: 未对 %(name)s 提供名为  %(plugin)s 的插件

en: Node Manager init failed
zh_CN: 节点管理器初始化失败

en: Opencontrail API returned %(status)s %(reason)s
zh_CN: Opencontrail接口返回状态%(status)s，原因%(reason)s

en: Parse error in JSONPath specification '%(jsonpath)s' for %(name)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 对 %(name)s 指定的 JSONPath（即“%(jsonpath)s”）存在解析错误：%(err)s

en: Plugin specified, but no plugin name supplied for %s
zh_CN: 指定了插件，但未对 %s 提供插件名

en: Polling %(mtr)s sensor failed for %(cnt)s times!
zh_CN: 拉取%(mtr)s传感器失败了%(cnt)s次！

en: Polling %(name)s failed for %(cnt)s times!
zh_CN: 轮询 %(name)s 已失败 %(cnt)s 次！

en: Pollster for %s is disabled!
zh_CN: %s的采集器被禁用

en: Publisher max local_queue length is exceeded, dropping %d oldest samples
zh_CN: 发布的数据量超过本地队列最大长度，正在丢弃最老的%d个数据

en: Publishing policy is unknown (%s) force to default
zh_CN: 未知的发布策略(%s)，强制使用默认策略

en: RGW AdminOps API returned %(status)s %(reason)s
zh_CN: RGW AdminOps接口返回%(status)s %(reason)s

en: Required field %s not specified
zh_CN: 必填项%s没有填写

en: The field 'fields' is required for %s
zh_CN: %s 需要字段“fields”

en: Unable to send sample over UDP
zh_CN: 无法通过UDP发送采样

en: Unknown status %(stat)s received on fw %(id)s,skipping sample
zh_CN: 从fw %(id)s收到未知的状态%(stat)s，跳过该采样数据

en: Unknown status %(stat)s received on vpn %(id)s, skipping sample
zh_CN: 在 VPN %(id)s 上接收到未知状态 %(stat)s，正在跳过样本

en: VM %s not found in VMware vSphere
zh_CN: 在 VMware vSphere 中，找不到 VM %s

en: Wrong sensor type
zh_CN: 错误的传感器类型

en: YAML error reading Definitions file %(file)s
zh_CN: 读取定义文件%(file)s时遇到YAML错误

en: ipmitool output length mismatch
zh_CN: ipmi输出长度不匹配

en: parse IPMI sensor data failed,No data retrieved from given input
zh_CN: 解析IPMI传感器数据失败，从给定的输入中无法检索到数据

en: parse IPMI sensor data failed,unknown sensor type
zh_CN: 解析IPMI传感器数据失败，未知的传感器类型

en: running ipmitool failure
zh_CN: 运行ipmitool时失败了
