ceilometer VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Dropping Notification %(type)s (uuid:%(msgid)s)
zh_TW: 正在捨棄通知 %(type)s（UUID：%(msgid)s）

en: Error from libvirt while looking up instance <name=%(name)s, id=%(id)s>: [Error Code %(error_code)s] %(ex)s
zh_TW: 查閱實例 <名稱=%(name)s，ID=%(id)s> 時，libvirt 中發生錯誤：[錯誤碼 %(error_code)s] %(ex)s

en: Failed to inspect data of instance <name=%(name)s, id=%(id)s>, domain state is SHUTOFF.
zh_TW: 無法檢查實例 <名稱=%(name)s，ID=%(id)s> 的資料，網域狀態為 SHUTOFF。

en: Failed to publish %d datapoints, dropping them
zh_TW: 無法發佈 %d 個資料點，正在捨棄它們

en: Failed to publish %d datapoints, queue them
zh_TW: 無法發佈 %d 個資料點，正在將它們排入佇列

en: Invalid YAML syntax in Definitions file %(file)s at line: %(line)s, column: %(column)s.
zh_TW: 定義檔 %(file)s 第 %(line)s 行第 %(column)s 列中的 YAML 語法無效。

en: Invalid trait type '%(type)s' for trait %(trait)s
zh_TW: 特徵 %(trait)s 的特徵類型 '%(type)s' 無效

en: No plugin named %(plugin)s available for %(name)s
zh_TW: 沒有名為 %(plugin)s 的外掛程式可供 %(name)s 使用

en: Node Manager init failed
zh_TW: 節點管理程式起始設定失敗

en: Opencontrail API returned %(status)s %(reason)s
zh_TW: Opencontrail API 傳回了 %(status)s %(reason)s

en: Parse error in JSONPath specification '%(jsonpath)s' for %(name)s: %(err)s
zh_TW: %(name)s 的 JSONPath 規格 '%(jsonpath)s' 中發生剖析錯誤：%(err)s

en: Plugin specified, but no plugin name supplied for %s
zh_TW: 已指定外掛程式，但卻未向 %s 提供外掛程式名稱

en: Polling %(mtr)s sensor failed for %(cnt)s times!
zh_TW: 輪詢 %(mtr)s 感應器已失敗 %(cnt)s 次！

en: Polling %(name)s failed for %(cnt)s times!
zh_TW: 輪詢 %(name)s 失敗了 %(cnt)s 次！

en: Pollster for %s is disabled!
zh_TW: 已停用 %s 的 Pollster！

en: Publisher max local_queue length is exceeded, dropping %d oldest samples
zh_TW: 已超出發佈者 local_queue 長度上限，正在捨棄 %d 個最舊的樣本

en: Publishing policy is unknown (%s) force to default
zh_TW: 發佈原則不明 (%s)，強制設為預設值

en: RGW AdminOps API returned %(status)s %(reason)s
zh_TW: RGW AdminOps API 傳回了 %(status)s %(reason)s

en: Required field %s not specified
zh_TW: 未指定必要欄位 %s

en: The field 'fields' is required for %s
zh_TW: %s 需要欄位「欄位」

en: Unable to send sample over UDP
zh_TW: 無法透過 UDP 來傳送樣本

en: Unknown status %(stat)s received on fw %(id)s,skipping sample
zh_TW: 在防火牆 %(id)s 上接收到不明狀態 %(stat)s，正在跳過範例

en: Unknown status %(stat)s received on vpn %(id)s, skipping sample
zh_TW: 在 VPN %(id)s 上接收到不明狀態 %(stat)s，正在跳過範例

en: VM %s not found in VMware vSphere
zh_TW: 在 VMware vSphere 中找不到 VM %s

en: Wrong sensor type
zh_TW: 感應器類型錯誤

en: YAML error reading Definitions file %(file)s
zh_TW: 讀取定義檔 %(file)s 時發生 YAML 錯誤

en: ipmitool output length mismatch
zh_TW: ipmitool 輸出長度不符

en: parse IPMI sensor data failed,No data retrieved from given input
zh_TW: 剖析 IPMI 感應器資料失敗，未從給定的輸入擷取任何資料

en: parse IPMI sensor data failed,unknown sensor type
zh_TW: 剖析 IPMI 感應器資料失敗，感應器類型不明

en: running ipmitool failure
zh_TW: 執行 ipmitool 失敗
