celluloid - en to ko translation catalogue (284 entries)

en: Whether the settings has already been migrated from the previous version
ko: 설정이 이전 버전에서 이미 마이그레이션되었는지 여부

en: Automatically resize window to fit video
ko: 비디오에 맞게 창 크기를 자동으로 조정

en: Prefer dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마 사용

en: Enable client-side decorations
ko: 클라이언트 효과 활성화

en: Use floating controls in windowed mode
ko: 창 모드에서 플로팅 컨트롤 사용

en: Automatically hide mouse cursor in windowed mode
ko: 창 모드에서 마우스 커서 자동 숨기기

en: The minimum cursor speed at which floating controls will be unhidden.
ko: 플로팅 컨트롤이 숨김 해제되는 최소 커서 속도입니다.

en: Size of the dead zone in which cursor movement will not cause the controls to be shown.
ko: 커서 이동으로 인해 컨트롤이 표시되지 않는 데드 존의 크기입니다.

en: Use skip buttons to control the playlist
ko: 재생목록 제어를 위해 건너 뛰기 버튼 사용

en: Remember last location in file chooser
ko: 파일 선택 창의 위치 기억

en: Always open new window
ko: 항상 새 창 열기

en: Always append opened files to playlist
ko: 열린 파일을 항상 재생목록에 덧붙이기

en: Always show title buttons
ko: 상단에 파일명 항상 보이기

en: If true, title buttons (close, maximize, minimize, etc.) are always shown. If false, the buttons will be hidden in fullscreen mode.
ko: true이면 제목 버튼(닫기, 최대화, 최소화 등)이 항상 표시됩니다. false인 경우 버튼은 전체 화면 모드에서 숨겨집니다.

en: Give focus to the window when opening new files
ko: 새 파일을 열 때 창에 포커스 주기

en: If true, Celluloid will give focus to the window when a new file is opened. If false, no attempt will be made.
ko: 참일 경우, Celluloid는 새 파일을 열 때 창에 초점을 맞춥니다. 거짓일 경우, 시도하지 않습니다.

en: Options to pass to mpv
ko: mpv로 전달할 옵션

en: Path to mpv configuration file
ko: mpv 구성 파일 경로

en: Load mpv configuration file
ko: mpv 구성 파일로드

en: Path to mpv input configuration file
ko: mpv 입력 구성 파일 경로

en: Load mpv input configuration file
ko: mpv 입력 구성 파일로드

en: Enable MPRIS support
ko: MPRIS 지원 활성화

en: Enable menubar accelerator key handling
ko: 메뉴바 가속 키 활성화

en: Prefetch metadata
ko: 메타데이터 미리 가져오기

en: Ignore playback errors
ko: 재생 오류 무시

en: Inhibit session idling
ko: 세션 유휴 금지

en: Make video area draggable
ko: 비디오 영역 드래그 가능

en: Width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

en: Height of the window
ko: 창 높이

en: Whether or not the window is maximized
ko: 창이 최대화되었는지 여부

en: Volume of player
ko: 음량

en: Whether or not to loop when the end of playlist is reached
ko: 재생목록 끝에 도달했을 때 반복할지 여부

en: Width of the playlist
ko: 재생목록의 너비

en: Show/hide the controls
ko: 컨트롤 표시 여부

en: Show/hide the playlist
ko: 재생목록 표시 여부

en: URI of the last folder accessed
ko: 마지막으로 액세스 한 폴더의 URI

en: GTK+ frontend for mpv
ko: mpv 용 GTK + 프런트 엔드

en: Celluloid is a simple media player that can play virtually all video and audio formats. It supports playlists and MPRIS2 media player controls. The design of Celluloid follows the GNOME Human Interface Guidelines, but can also be adapted for other systems that don't use client-side decorations (CSD). It is based on the mpv library and GTK.
ko: Celluloid는 거의 모든 비디오 및 오디오 형식을 재생할 수있는 간단한 미디어 플레이어입니다. 재생목록 및 MPRIS2 미디어 플레이어 컨트롤을 지원합니다. Celluloid의 디자인은 그놈 휴먼 인터페이스 지침을 따르지만 클라이언트 측 장식 (CSD)을 사용하지 않는 다른 시스템에도 적용 할 수 있습니다. mpv 라이브러리와 GTK를 기반으로합니다.

en: Features:
ko: 기능:

en: Drag and drop playlist
ko: 재생 목록 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Loading external mpv configuration files
ko: 외부 mpv 구성 파일로드

en: MPRIS2 D-Bus interface
ko: MPRIS2 D-Bus 인터페이스

en: The Celluloid Developers
ko: Celluloid 개발자

en: This release contains the following changes:
ko: 이 릴리스에는 다음 변경 사항이 포함됩니다:

en: This listing is incomplete. See git log for complete changelog.
ko: 이 목록은 불완전합니다. 전체 변경 로그는 git 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: This is mostly a bugfix release. It contains the following changes:
ko: 이 릴리스에는 다음 변경 사항이 포함됩니다:

en: Fix autofit triggering regardless of settings.
ko: 설정에 관계없이 자동 맞춤 트리거 수정.

en: Fix window size shrinking across sessions.
ko: 세션 전체에서 창 최대화 상태를 유지합니다.

en: Fix crash when playing files with names containing invalid encoding.
ko: 인코딩이 잘못된 파일이름 재생 시 오류 수정.

en: Fix drag-and-drop not working with some file managers.
ko: 일부 파일 관리자에서 드래그 앤 드롭이 작동하지 않는 문제를 수정.

en: Fix playback starting when the last playlist item is removed.
ko: 마지막 재생 목록 항목이 제거되면 재생이 시작되는 문제를 수정.

en: Migrate to GTK4.
ko: GTK4 로 전환.

en: Add Greek translation by @lepa22.
ko: @lepa22 그리스어 번역 추가.

en: Add Korean translation by @jullee96.
ko: @jullee96 한국어 번역 추가.

en: Add Norwegian Bokmål translation by Allan Nordhøy.
ko: Allan Nordhøy 노르웨어 부크몰어 번역 추가.

en: Add Occidental translation by OIS.
ko: OIS Occidental 번역 추가.

en: Add Arabic translation by Mohamed Benkouider.
ko: Mohamed Benkouider 아랍어 번역 추가.

en: Add Urdu translation by Ahmed Iqbal.
ko: Ahmed Iqbal Urdu 번역 추가.

en: Add option to show title buttons in fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 제목 단추를 표시하는 옵션을 추가.

en: Add option to present the window when opening files.
ko: 파일을 열 때 창을 표시하는 옵션을 추가.

en: Change default screenshot filename template to FILENAME-TIMESTAMP (%f-%P).
ko: 캡처 파일 기본 형식을 파일이름-타임스탬프 (%f-%P) 형식으로 변경.

en: Fix inaccurate timestamp preview.
ko: 미리보기의 타임스탬프 오류 수정.

en: Add Basque translation by @aldatsa.
ko: @aldatsa 바스크어 번역 추가.

en: Make the shuffle and loop command line options work properly.
ko: 순서섞기 및 루프 명령줄 옵션이 제대로 작동하도록 합니다.

en: Make the main menu button toggleable by pressing F10.
ko: F10을 눌러 기본 메뉴 버튼을 토글 가능하게 만드십시오.

en: Add a setting for always appending opened files to the playlist.
ko: 열려 있는 파일을 항상 재생목록에 덧붙이기 위한 설정을 추가합니다.

en: Allow appending files to playlist by holding shift while dropping files onto the video area.
ko: Shift 키를 누른 상태에서 비디오 영역에 파일을 놓으면 재생 목록에 파일을 덧붙일 수 있습니다.

en: Make CSD header bar toggleable via the mpv property "border".
ko: mpv 속성 "border"를 통해 CSD 헤더 표시 줄을 전환 할 수 있도록합니다.

en: Include Flatpak manifest in the repo. This allows Celluloid to be built in one click in apps like GNOME Builder.
ko: 저장소에 Flatpak 매니페스트를 포함합니다. 이를 통해 GNOME Builder와 같은 앱에서 한 번의 클릭으로 Celluloid를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Make it possible to activate context menu when the playlist is empty.
ko: 재생 목록이 비어있을 때 상황에 맞는 메뉴를 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Prevent constant resizing of the seek bar due to timestamp label resizing as its value changes.
ko: 값이 변경 될 때 타임 스탬프 레이블 크기가 조정되어 탐색 막대의 지속적인 크기 조정을 방지합니다.

en: Only show a single error dialog when a large number of errors occurs in rapid succession.
ko: 많은 수의 오류가 연속적으로 빠르게 발생할 때 하나의 오류 대화 상자 만 표시합니다.

en: Add menu item for opening folders.
ko: 폴더를 열기 위한 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Adjust position of UI elements of modal dialogs in non-CSD mode to be more consistent with CSD mode.
ko: 비 CSD 모드에서 모달 대화 상자의 UI 요소 위치를 조정하여 CSD 모드와 더 일관성을 유지합니다.

en: Add support for loading external video tracks.
ko: 외부 비디오 트랙로드 지원을 추가합니다.

en: Make playlist shuffle toggleable.
ko: 재생 목록 순서섞기를 전환할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Make arrow key bindings work with arrow keys on numpad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 화살표 키로 화살표 키 바인딩이 작동하도록합니다.

en: Adjust the range of volume button based on the value of the volume-max property.
ko: volume-max 속성의 값에 따라 볼륨 버튼의 범위를 조정합니다.

en: Retain window maximization state across sessions.
ko: 세션 전체에서 창 최대화 상태를 유지합니다.

en: Retain loop state across sessions.
ko: 세션 전체에서 루프 상태를 유지합니다.

en: Implement playlist search.
ko: 재생 목록 검색을 구현합니다.

en: Update the list of shortcuts in Keyboard Shortcuts dialog.
ko: 키보드 단축키 대화 상자에서 단축키 목록을 업데이트합니다.

en: Correctly handle quotes and escape sequences in extra mpv options.
ko: 추가 mpv 옵션에서 따옴표와 이스케이프 시퀀스를 올바르게 처리합니다.

en: Display time at cursor position when hovering the seek bar.
ko: 탐색 막대를 가리키면 커서 위치에 시간이 표시됩니다.

en: Deprecate '--mpv-options'. Options starting with '--mpv-' can be used to set mpv options instead. For example, passing '--mpv-vf=vflip' to Celluloid is equivalent to passing '--vf=vflip' to mpv.
ko: '--mpv-options'를 사용하지 않습니다. 대신 '--mpv-'로 시작하는 옵션을 사용하여 mpv 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 '--mpv-vf = vflip'을 Celluloid에 전달하는 것은 '--vf = vflip'을 mpv에 전달하는 것과 같습니다.

en: Add support for configuring dead zone, an area in which mouse movement will not cause controls to be shown.
ko: 마우스 움직임으로 인해 컨트롤이 표시되지 않는 영역 인 데드 존 구성 지원을 추가합니다.

en: Make window sizing work correctly with HiDPI displays.
ko: HiDPI 디스플레이에서 창 크기 조정이 올바르게 작동하도록합니다.

en: Add Finnish translation by Kimmo Kujansuu.
ko: Kimmo Kujansuu의 핀란드어 번역을 추가.

en: Add Slovenian translation by @bertronika.
ko: @bertronika의 슬로베니아어 번역을 추가.

en: Add Persian translation by @danialbehzadi
ko: @danialbehzadi의 페르시아어 번역 추가

en: Add Ukranian translation by @vl-nix
ko: @vl-nix의 우크라이나어 번역 추가

en: Add support for showing/hiding window decorations using the mpv option --border
ko: mpv 옵션 --border를 사용하여 창 장식 표시 / 숨기기 지원 추가

en: Add menu item for opening discs
ko: 디스크를 열기위한 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Block cursor autohide when volume popup is open in windowed mode
ko: 창 모드에서 볼륨 팝업 열릴 때 커서 자동 숨기기 차단

en: Fix crash with mpv 0.30
ko: mpv 0.30으로 충돌 수정

en: Rename project to Celluloid
ko: Celluloid로 프로젝트 이름 바꾸기

en: Add Turkish translation by @TeknoMobil
ko: @TeknoMobil의 터키어 번역 추가

en: Add Esperanto translation by @F3nd0
ko: @F3nd0 에스페란토 번역 추가

en: Migrate from opengl-cb to the new render API
ko: opengl-cb에서 새로운 렌더링 API로 마이그레이션

en: Handle numpad keybindings
ko: 숫자 키패드 키 바인딩 처리

en: Handle unicode keybindings
ko: 유니 코드 키 바인딩 처리

en: Forward media key events to mpv
ko: 미디어 키 이벤트를 mpv로 전달

en: Add dconf key for controlling cursor speed at which controls are unhidden
ko: 컨트롤이 숨김 해제되는 커서 속도를 제어하기위한 dconf 키 추가

en: Add option for suppressing playback errors
ko: 재생 오류 억제 옵션 추가

en: Split up the General tab in the preferences dialog
ko: 환경 설정 대화 상자에서 일반 탭 분할

en: Improve behavior when toggling playlist under tiling window managers
ko: 타일링 창 관리자에서 재생 목록을 전환 할 때 동작 개선

en: Move app menu items to primary menu
ko: 앱 메뉴 항목을 기본 메뉴로 이동

en: Use separate MPRIS DBus connection for each window
ko: 각 창에 별도의 MPRIS DBus 연결 사용

en: Add support for MPRIS property LoopStatus
ko: MPRIS 속성 LoopStatus에 대한 지원 추가

en: Add option --mpv-options for setting arbitrary mpv options from the command-line
ko: 명령 줄에서 임의의 mpv 옵션을 설정하기위한 --mpv-options 옵션 추가

en: Set default screenshot directory to XDG_PICTURES_DIR
ko: 기본 스크린 샷 디렉토리를 XDG_PICTURES_DIR로 설정합니다

en: Improve handling of --window-scale, --autofit, --autofit-larger, and --autofit-smaller
ko: --window-scale, --autofit, --autofit-larger 및 --autofit-smaller 처리 개선

en: Add command line option for setting WM_ROLE
ko: WM_ROLE 설정을위한 명령 줄 옵션 추가

en: Add context menu item for removing playlist items
ko: 재생 목록 항목 제거를위한 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Add context menu item for copying location of playlist items
ko: 재생 목록 항목의 위치를 복사하기위한 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Add option to make skip buttons change playlist entries rather than chapters
ko: 건너 뛰기 버튼으로 챕터 대신 재생 목록 항목을 변경하는 옵션 추가

en: Make the file chooser accept non-local locations
ko: 파일 선택 시 로컬이 아닌 위치를 허용하도록 설정

en: Add right-click menu entry for looping a single file
ko: 단일 파일을 반복하기위한 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Handle property change events for fullscreen and window-scale
ko: 전체 화면 및 창 크기에 대한 속성 변경 이벤트 처리

en: Add option to autohide mouse cursor in windowed mode
ko: 창 모드에서 마우스 커서 자동 숨기기 옵션 추가

en: The main window showing the application in action
ko: 작동중인 애플리케이션을 보여주는 기본 창

en: The main window with CSD disabled
ko: CSD가 비활성화 된 기본 창

en: The main window with playlist open
ko: 재생 목록이 열려있는 기본 창

en: Multimedia Player
ko: 멀티미디어 플레이어

en: Play movies and videos
ko: 영화 및 비디오 재생

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Don't translate the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Album;Music;GNOME;mpv;
ko: 비디오; 영화; 클립; 시리즈; 플레이어; DVD; TV; 디스크; 앨범; 음악; GNOME; mpv;

en: New Window
ko: 새창

en: Add to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

en: Playing
ko: 재생

en: Show release version
ko: 출시 버전 표시

en: Enqueue
ko: 대기열에 넣기

en: Create a new window
ko: 새 창 만들기

en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

en: Set the window role
ko: 창 역할 설정

en: Don't connect to an already-running instance
ko: 이미 실행중인 인스턴스에 연결하지 마십시오

en: Set the mpv option MPVOPTION to VALUE
ko: mpv 옵션 MPVOPTION을 VALUE로 설정합니다

en: VALUE
ko: 값

en: invalid encoding
ko: 존재하지 않는 인코딩

en: Pause
ko: 중지

en: Play
ko: 플레이

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Next Chapter
ko: 다음 장

en: Previous Chapter
ko: 이전 장

en: Loop Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복

en: Shuffle Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 무작위 재생

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Media Files
ko: 미디어 파일

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Video Files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Image Files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Subtitle Files
ko: 자막 파일

en: Open File…
ko: 파일 열기…

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: None
ko: 없음

note: For simplicity, also dup the default string used when the * track has no title.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: _Load External…
ko: _외부에서 불러오기…

note: Disable the menu item by setting the action to something * invalid.
en: No disc found
ko: 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Open File…
ko: 파일 열기(_O)…

en: Open _Folder…
ko: 폴더 열기(_F)…

en: Open _Location…
ko: 위치 열기(_L)…

en: Open _Disc…
ko: 디스크 열기(_D)…

en: _Save Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 저장(_S)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Preferences
ko: 설정(_P)

en: _Video Track
ko: 비디오 트랙(_V)

en: _Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙(_A)

en: S_ubtitle Track
ko: 자막 트랙(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Toggle Controls
ko: 하단 바 전환(_T)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키(_K)

en: _About Celluloid
ko: Celluloid 정보(_A)

en: Open _Disc
ko: 디스크 열기(_D)

en: Playback was terminated abnormally. Reason: %s.
ko: 재생이 비정상적으로 종료되었습니다. 원인: %s.

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Failed to apply one or more MPV options.
ko: 하나 이상의 MPV 옵션을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en: _Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사(_C)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Add…
ko: 추가(_A)…

en: Add _Folder…
ko: 폴더 추가(_F)…

en: Add _Location…
ko: 위치 추가(_L)…

en: _Shuffle
ko: 무작위(_S)

en: Loop _File
ko: 파일 반복(_F)

en: Loop _Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복(_P)

en: Playlist is empty
ko: 재생 목록이 비어 있습니다

en: Add Plugin
ko: 플러그인 추가

en: Lua Plugins
ko: Lua 플러그인

en: JavaScript Plugins
ko: 자바 스크립트 플러그인

en: C Plugins
ko: C 플러그인

en: Failed to copy file from '%s' to '%s'. Reason: %s
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 파일을 복사하지 못했습니다. 원인 : %s

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Failed to delete file '%s'. Reason: %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 삭제하지 못했습니다. 원인 : %s

en: Are you sure you want to remove this script? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 스크립트를 제거 하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: mpv configuration file:
ko: mpv 구성 파일 :

en: mpv input configuration file:
ko: mpv 입력 구성 파일 :

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Config Files
ko: 설정 파일

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타 설정

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open location
ko: 열린 위치

en: Add file to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

en: Add location to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 위치 추가

en: Show preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자 표시

en: Toggle playlist
ko: 재생 목록 전환

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 전환

en: Leave fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 종료

en: Toggle OSD states between normal and playback time/duration
ko: 정상 및 재생 시간/구간 OSD 상태 전환

en: Show filename on the OSD
ko: OSD에 파일 이름 표시

en: Show progress, elapsed time, and duration on the OSD
ko: OSD에 진행률, 경과 시간 및 구간 표시

en: Seek backward/forward 5 seconds
ko: 5 초 뒤로 / 앞으로 탐색

en: Exact seek backward/forward 1 second
ko: 정확히 1 초 뒤로 / 앞으로 검색

en: Seek backward/forward 1 minute
ko: 1 분 뒤로 / 앞으로 탐색

en: Exact seek backward/forward 5 seconds
ko: 정확한 뒤로 / 앞으로 5 초 검색

en: Seek to previous/next subtitle
ko: 이전 / 다음 자막으로 이동

en: Step backward/forward a single frame
ko: 단일 프레임 뒤로 / 앞으로 이동

en: Seek to the beginning of the previous/next chapter
ko: 이전 / 다음 장의 시작 부분으로 이동

en: Decrease/increase playback speed by 10%
ko: 재생 속도 10% 감소 / 증가

en: Halve/double current playback speed
ko: 현재 재생 속도 절반 / 두 배

en: Reset playback speed to normal
ko: 재생 속도를 정상으로 재설정

en: Go backward/forward in the playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 뒤로 / 앞으로 이동

en: Remove selected playlist item
ko: 선택한 재생 목록 항목 제거

en: Save playlist
ko: 재생 목록 저장

en: Set/clear A-B loop points
ko: A-B 루프 포인트 설정 / 지우기

en: Toggle infinite looping
ko: 무한 반복 켬/끄기

en: Pause or unpause
ko: 일시 중지 또는 일시 중지 해제

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Save current playback position and quit
ko: 현재 재생 위치를 저장하고 종료

en: Enter search mode
ko: 검색 모드 시작

en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음으로 이동

en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전으로 이동

en: Exit search mode
ko: 검색 모드 종료

en: Cycle through audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙 순환

en: Decrease/increase volume
ko: 볼륨 감소 / 증가

en: Mute or unmute
ko: 음소거 또는 음소거 해제

en: Adjust audio delay by +/- 0.1 seconds
ko: +/- 0.1 초 단위로 오디오 지연 조정

en: Toggle subtitle visibility
ko: 자막 표시 전환

en: Cycle through available subtitles
ko: 사용 가능한 자막 순환

en: Adjust subtitle delay by +/- 0.1 seconds
ko: +/- 0.1 초 단위로 자막 지연 조정

en: Toggle SSA/ASS subtitles style override
ko: SSA / ASS 자막 스타일 재정의 전환

en: Move subtitles up/down
ko: 자막을 위 / 아래로 이동

en: Toggle VSFilter aspect compatibility mode
ko: VSFilter 종횡비 호환성 모드 전환

en: Cycle through video tracks
ko: 비디오 트랙 순환

en: Decrease/increase pan-and-scan range
ko: 팬 및 스캔 범위 감소 / 증가

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷 찍기

en: Take a screenshot, without subtitles
ko: 자막없이 스크린 샷 찍기

en: Take a screenshot, as the window shows it
ko: 창에 표시된대로 스크린 샷을 찍습니다

en: Resize video to half its original size
ko: 비디오 크기를 원래 크기의 절반으로 조정

en: Resize video to its original size
ko: 비디오 크기를 원래 크기로 조정

en: Resize video to double its original size
ko: 비디오 크기를 원래 크기의 두 배로 조정

en: Adjust contrast
ko: 대비 조정

en: Adjust brightness
ko: 밝기 조정

en: Adjust gamma
ko: 감마 조정

en: Adjust saturation
ko: 채도 조정

en: Activate or deactivate deinterlacer
ko: 디인터레이서 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Cycle aspect ratio override
ko: 순환 종횡비 재정의

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Subtitle
ko: 자막

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Seeking
ko: 탐색

en: Playlist
ko: 재생

en: Load Audio Track…
ko: 오디오 트랙로드…

en: Load Video Track…
ko: 비디오 트랙로드…

en: Load Subtitle Track…
ko: 자막 트랙로드…

en: Enabling or disabling client-side decorations requires restarting to take effect.
ko: 클라이언트 효과를 활성화 또는 비활성화하려면 다시 시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Add Folder to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 폴더 추가

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Add File to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Add Location to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 위치 추가

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Save Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 저장
