gnome-mpv 0.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (298 entries)

en: Whether the settings has already been migrated from the previous version
zh_CN: 是否已从上一个版本迁移设置

en: Automatically resize window to fit video
zh_CN: 自动调整窗口大小以适合视频

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_CN: 使用暗色主题

en: Enable client-side decorations
zh_CN: 启用客户端装饰

en: Use floating controls in windowed mode
zh_CN: 窗口模式下启用浮动控制

en: Automatically hide mouse cursor in windowed mode
zh_CN: 窗口模式下自动隐藏鼠标指针

en: The minimum cursor speed at which floating controls will be unhidden.
zh_CN: 浮动控件取消隐藏时的最小光标速度。

en: Size of the dead zone in which cursor movement will not cause the controls to be shown.
zh_CN: 光标移动不会导致显示控件的死区大小。

en: Use skip buttons to control the playlist
zh_CN: 使用跳转按钮控制播放列表

en: Remember last location in file chooser
zh_CN: 记住文件选择器中的最后一个位置

en: Always open new window
zh_CN: 总是打开新窗口

en: Always append opened files to playlist
zh_CN: 总是添加打开的文件到播放列表

en: Always show title buttons
zh_CN: 始终显示标题按钮

en: If true, title buttons (close, maximize, minimize, etc.) are always shown. If false, the buttons will be hidden in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则始终显示标题按钮（关闭、最大化、最小化等）。如果为 false，则按钮将在全屏模式下隐藏。

en: Give focus to the window when opening new files
zh_CN: 打开新文件时聚焦窗口

en: If true, Celluloid will give focus to the window when a new file is opened. If false, no attempt will be made.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则 Celluloid 将尝试在打开新文件时聚焦到其窗口。如果为 false，则不会进行任何尝试。

en: Options to pass to mpv
zh_CN: 要传递给 MPV 的选项

en: Path to mpv configuration file
zh_CN: MPV 配置文件的路径

en: Load mpv configuration file
zh_CN: 加载 MPV 配置文件

en: Path to mpv input configuration file
zh_CN: MPV 输入配置文件的路径

en: Load mpv input configuration file
zh_CN: 加载 MPV 输入配置文件

en: Enable MPRIS support
zh_CN: 启用 MPRIS 支持

en: Enable menubar accelerator key handling
zh_CN: 启用菜单栏加速键处理

en: Prefetch metadata
zh_CN: 预先读取元数据

en: Ignore playback errors
zh_CN: 忽略播放错误

en: Inhibit session idling
zh_CN: 禁止会话空闲

en: Make video area draggable
zh_CN: 使视频区域可拖动

en: Width of the window
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: Height of the window
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: Whether or not the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口是否最大化

en: Volume of player
zh_CN: 播放器音量

en: Whether or not to loop when the end of playlist is reached
zh_CN: 播放列表结束时是否循环播放

en: Width of the playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表宽度

en: Show/hide the controls
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏控制栏

en: Show/hide the playlist
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏播放列表

en: URI of the last folder accessed
zh_CN: 最近访问的文件夹 URI

en: GTK+ frontend for mpv
zh_CN: MPV 的 GTK+ 前端程序

en: Celluloid is a simple media player that can play virtually all video and audio formats. It supports playlists and MPRIS2 media player controls. The design of Celluloid follows the GNOME Human Interface Guidelines, but can also be adapted for other systems that don't use client-side decorations (CSD). It is based on the mpv library and GTK.
zh_CN: Celluloid 是一个简单的媒体播放器，几乎可以播放所有视频和音频格式。它支持播放列表和 MPRIS2 媒体播放器控件。 Celluloid 的设计遵循 GNOME 人机界面指南，但也适用于其他不使用客户端装饰 (CSD) 的系统。它基于 mpv 库和 GTK。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: Drag and drop playlist
zh_CN: 拖放播放列表

en: Loading external mpv configuration files
zh_CN: 正在载入外部 MPV 配置文件

en: MPRIS2 D-Bus interface
zh_CN: MPRIS2 D-Bus 接口

en: The Celluloid Developers
zh_CN: Celluloid 开发者

en: This release contains the following changes:
zh_CN: 该发布版本包含了以下变更：

en: Fix crash when using multiple windows.
zh_CN: 修复在使用多个窗口时的崩溃。

en: Port the about dialog to libadwaita.
zh_CN: 将关于对话框移植到 libadwaita。

en: Fix cursor not autohiding on KDE.
zh_CN: 修复 KDE 中光标不自动隐藏的问题。

en: Fix mouse presses/releases becoming unreliable during playback.
zh_CN: 修复在回放时鼠标按下和释放不可靠的问题。

en: Make it possible to build on Windows. Celluloid still crashes on mouse clicks, but it runs and can play videos.
zh_CN: 使在视窗上构建成为可能。Celluloid 仍旧在鼠标点击时崩溃，但可以运行并播放视频。

en: This listing is incomplete. See git log for complete changelog.
zh_CN: 这个列表不完整。请到 git log 中查看完整的 changelog。

en: Use libadwaita.
zh_CN: 使用 libadwaita。

en: Add option to make the video area draggable.
zh_CN: 添加使视频区域可拖动的选项。

en: Display chapter marks in the seek bar.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在进度条时，在光标位置显示章节标记。

en: Display chapter titles in the seek bar popover.
zh_CN: 在进度条弹出时显示标题。

en: This is mostly a bugfix release. It contains the following changes:
zh_CN: 这基本是一个错误修复发布版本，包含了以下变更：

en: Fix autofit triggering regardless of settings.
zh_CN: 无论设置如何，修复自动调整触发。

en: Fix window size shrinking across sessions.
zh_CN: 修复跨会话窗口尺寸缩小。

en: Fix crash when playing files with names containing invalid encoding.
zh_CN: 修复播放名称包含无效编码的文件时崩溃。

en: Fix drag-and-drop not working with some file managers.
zh_CN: 修复拖放无法与某些文件管理器一起使用的问题。

en: Fix playback starting when the last playlist item is removed.
zh_CN: 修复了在删除最后一个播放列表项时开始播放的问题。

en: Migrate to GTK4.
zh_CN: 迁移到 GTK4。

en: Add Greek translation by @lepa22.
zh_CN: 添加 @lepa22 贡献的希腊语翻译。

en: Add Korean translation by @jullee96.
zh_CN: 添加 @jullee96 贡献的韩语翻译。

en: Add Norwegian Bokmål translation by Allan Nordhøy.
zh_CN: 添加 Allan Nordhøy 的挪威 Bokmål 翻译。

en: Add Occidental translation by OIS.
zh_CN: 添加 OIS 贡献的西方语翻译。

en: Add Arabic translation by Mohamed Benkouider.
zh_CN: 添加 Mohamed Benkouider. 贡献的阿拉伯语翻译。

en: Add Urdu translation by Ahmed Iqbal.
zh_CN: 添加 Ahmed Iqbal 贡献的乌尔都语翻译。

en: Add option to show title buttons in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 添加选项以在全屏模式下显示标题按钮。

en: Add option to present the window when opening files.
zh_CN: 添加选项以在打开文件时显示窗口。

en: Change default screenshot filename template to FILENAME-TIMESTAMP (%f-%P).
zh_CN: 将默认屏幕截图文件名模板更改为 FILENAME-TIMESTAMP (%f-%P)。

en: Fix inaccurate timestamp preview.
zh_CN: 修复不准确的时间戳预览。

en: Add Basque translation by @aldatsa.
zh_CN: 添加 @aldatsa 贡献的巴斯克语翻译。

en: Make the shuffle and loop command line options work properly.
zh_CN: 使随机播放和循环播放命令行选项正常工作。

en: Make the main menu button toggleable by pressing F10.
zh_CN: 可按 F10 切换主菜单按钮。

en: Add a setting for always appending opened files to the playlist.
zh_CN: 新增一个设置以总是将打开的文件追加到播放列表。

en: Allow appending files to playlist by holding shift while dropping files onto the video area.
zh_CN: 允许在将文件拖拽到适配区域时，通过按下 shift 键来将文件追加到播放列表。

en: Make CSD header bar toggleable via the mpv property "border".
zh_CN: 通过 mpv 属性“border”使 CSD 标题栏可切换。

en: Include Flatpak manifest in the repo. This allows Celluloid to be built in one click in apps like GNOME Builder.
zh_CN: 在 repo 中包含 Flatpak manifest。 这允许在 GNOME Builder 等应用程序中一键构建 Celluloid。

en: Make it possible to activate context menu when the playlist is empty.
zh_CN: 可以在播放列表为空时激活上下文菜单。

en: Prevent constant resizing of the seek bar due to timestamp label resizing as its value changes.
zh_CN: 防止搜索栏因时间戳大小随值变化而频繁调整大小。

en: Only show a single error dialog when a large number of errors occurs in rapid succession.
zh_CN: 当大量的错误快速连续发生时，只显示一个错误对话框。

en: Add menu item for opening folders.
zh_CN: 添加用于打开文件夹的菜单项。

en: Adjust position of UI elements of modal dialogs in non-CSD mode to be more consistent with CSD mode.
zh_CN: 调整非 CSD 模式下模态对话框 UI 元素的位置，使其与 CSD 模式更加一致。

en: Add support for loading external video tracks.
zh_CN: 添加对加载外部视频轨道的支持。

en: Make playlist shuffle toggleable.
zh_CN: 使播放列表随机播放可切换。

en: Make arrow key bindings work with arrow keys on numpad.
zh_CN: 使箭头键绑定与小键盘上的箭头键一起使用。

en: Adjust the range of volume button based on the value of the volume-max property.
zh_CN: 根据 volume-max 属性的值调整音量按钮的范围。

en: Retain window maximization state across sessions.
zh_CN: 跨会话保留窗口最大化状态。

en: Retain loop state across sessions.
zh_CN: 跨会话保持循环状态。

en: Implement playlist search.
zh_CN: 实现播放列表搜索。

en: Update the list of shortcuts in Keyboard Shortcuts dialog.
zh_CN: 更新快捷键对话框中的快捷方式列表。

en: Correctly handle quotes and escape sequences in extra mpv options.
zh_CN: 正确处理额外 MPV 选项中的引号和转义序列。

en: Display time at cursor position when hovering the seek bar.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在进度条时，在光标位置显示时间。

en: Deprecate '--mpv-options'. Options starting with '--mpv-' can be used to set mpv options instead. For example, passing '--mpv-vf=vflip' to Celluloid is equivalent to passing '--vf=vflip' to mpv.
zh_CN: 弃用“--mpv-options”。以 '--mpv-' 开头的选项可用于设置 mpv 选项。例如，将 '--mpv-vf=vflip' 传递给 Celluloid 相当于将 '--vf=vflip' 传递给 mpv。

en: Add support for configuring dead zone, an area in which mouse movement will not cause controls to be shown.
zh_CN: 添加对配置死区的支持，死区是鼠标移动不会导致控件显示的区域。

en: Make window sizing work correctly with HiDPI displays.
zh_CN: 让调整窗口大小可以在 HiDPI 显示下正常工作。

en: Add Finnish translation by Kimmo Kujansuu.
zh_CN: 添加 Kimmo Kujansuu 贡献的芬兰语翻译。

en: Add Slovenian translation by @bertronika.
zh_CN: 添加 @bertronika 贡献的斯洛文尼亚语翻译。

en: Add Persian translation by @danialbehzadi
zh_CN: 添加 @danialbehzadi 贡献的波斯语翻译

en: Add Ukranian translation by @vl-nix
zh_CN: 添加 @vl-nix 贡献的乌克兰语翻译

en: Add support for showing/hiding window decorations using the mpv option --border
zh_CN: 使用 MPV 选项 --border 添加显示/隐藏窗口装饰的支持

en: Add menu item for opening discs
zh_CN: 添加打开光盘的菜单项

en: Block cursor autohide when volume popup is open in windowed mode
zh_CN: 在窗口模式下打开音量弹出窗口时阻止光标自动隐藏

en: Fix crash with mpv 0.30
zh_CN: 修复 mpv 0.30 的崩溃

en: Rename project to Celluloid
zh_CN: 将项目更名为 Celluloid

en: Add Turkish translation by @TeknoMobil
zh_CN: 添加 @TeknoMobil 贡献的土耳其语翻译

en: Add Esperanto translation by @F3nd0
zh_CN: 添加 @F3nd0 贡献的世界语翻译

en: Migrate from opengl-cb to the new render API
zh_CN: 从 opengl-cb 迁移到新的渲染 API

en: Handle numpad keybindings
zh_CN: 处理小键盘按键绑定

en: Handle unicode keybindings
zh_CN: 处理 unicode 按键绑定

en: Forward media key events to mpv
zh_CN: 将多媒体按键事件转发到 mpv

en: Add dconf key for controlling cursor speed at which controls are unhidden
zh_CN: 添加用于当控件未隐藏时控制光标速度的 dconf 键

en: Add option for suppressing playback errors
zh_CN: 添加选项以隐藏播放错误

en: Split up the General tab in the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 在首选项对话框中分离“通用”标签页

en: Improve behavior when toggling playlist under tiling window managers
zh_CN: 改善平铺式窗口管理器下的切换显示播放列表功能

en: Move app menu items to primary menu
zh_CN: 将应用程序菜单项移至主菜单

en: Use separate MPRIS DBus connection for each window
zh_CN: 为每个窗口使用分离的 MPRIS DBus 连接

en: Add support for MPRIS property LoopStatus
zh_CN: 添加 MPRIS 属性 LoopStatus 的支持

en: Add option --mpv-options for setting arbitrary mpv options from the command-line
zh_CN: 通过 --mpv-options 选项从命令行中设置任意 MPV 参数

en: Set default screenshot directory to XDG_PICTURES_DIR
zh_CN: 设置默认的截图目录为 XDG_PICTURES_DIR

en: Improve handling of --window-scale, --autofit, --autofit-larger, and --autofit-smaller
zh_CN: 改善对 --window-scale、 --autofit、 --autofit-larger 和 --autofit-smaller 的处理

en: Add command line option for setting WM_ROLE
zh_CN: 增加一个命令行参数来设置 WM_ROLE

en: Add context menu item for removing playlist items
zh_CN: 增加上下文菜单项来移除播放列表里的项目

en: Add context menu item for copying location of playlist items
zh_CN: 增加上下文菜单项来复制播放列表项目的路径

en: Add option to make skip buttons change playlist entries rather than chapters
zh_CN: 增加选项来让跳转按钮可以切换播放列表项，而不是切换章节

en: Make the file chooser accept non-local locations
zh_CN: 让文件选择器可以接受非本地路径

en: Add right-click menu entry for looping a single file
zh_CN: 增加循环播放单个文件的右键菜单项

en: Handle property change events for fullscreen and window-scale
zh_CN: 处理全屏和窗口大小的属性变化事件

en: Add option to autohide mouse cursor in windowed mode
zh_CN: 增加选项以在窗口模式下自动隐藏鼠标指针

en: The main window showing the application in action
zh_CN: 显示运行中应用的主窗口

en: The main window with CSD disabled
zh_CN: 关闭了 CSD 的主窗口

en: The main window with playlist open
zh_CN: 打开了播放列表的主窗口

en: Multimedia Player
zh_CN: 多媒体播放器

en: Play movies and videos
zh_CN: 播放电影和视频

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Don't translate the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Album;Music;GNOME;mpv;
zh_CN: 视频;电影;剪辑;系列;播放器;DVD;TV;碟片;专辑;音乐;GNOME;mpv;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示发布版本号

en: Enqueue
zh_CN: 加入队列

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 创建一个新窗口

en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

en: Set the window role
zh_CN: 设置窗口规则

en: Don't connect to an already-running instance
zh_CN: 不要连接到已经运行中的实例

en: Set the mpv option MPVOPTION to VALUE
zh_CN: 设置 mpv 选项 MPVOPTION 到 VALUE

en: invalid encoding
zh_CN: 无效编码

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 快退

en: Next Chapter
zh_CN: 下一章节

en: Previous Chapter
zh_CN: 上一章节

en: Loop Playlist
zh_CN: 循环播放列表

en: Shuffle Playlist
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Media Files
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Subtitle Files
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Open File…
zh_CN: 打开文件…

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: For simplicity, also dup the default string used when the * track has no title.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: _Load External…
zh_CN: 载入外部(_L)…

note: Disable the menu item by setting the action to something * invalid.
en: No disc found
zh_CN: 未找到光盘

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open File…
zh_CN: _打开文件…

en: Open _Folder…
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_F)…

en: Open _Location…
zh_CN: 打开路径(_L)…

en: Open _Disc…
zh_CN: 打开光盘(_D)…

en: _Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表(_S)

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Video Track
zh_CN: 视频轨道(_V)

en: _Audio Track
zh_CN: 音频轨道(_A)

en: S_ubtitle Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Toggle Controls
zh_CN: 切换控制栏(_T)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _About Celluloid
zh_CN: 关于 Celluloid(_A)

en: Open _Disc
zh_CN: 打开光盘(_D)

en: Playback was terminated abnormally. Reason: %s.
zh_CN: 回放异常终止。原因：%s。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Failed to apply one or more MPV options.
zh_CN: 应用一个或多个 MPV 选项失败。

en: _Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制路径(_C)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Add…
zh_CN: 添加(_A)…

en: Add _Folder…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹(_F)…

en: Add _Location…
zh_CN: 添加路径(_L)…

en: _Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放(_S)

en: Loop _File
zh_CN: 循环播放文件(_F)

en: Loop _Playlist
zh_CN: 循环播放列表(_P)

en: Playlist is empty
zh_CN: 播放列表为空

en: Add Plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: Lua Plugins
zh_CN: Lua 插件

en: JavaScript Plugins
zh_CN: JavaScript 插件

en: C Plugins
zh_CN: C 程序插件

en: Failed to copy file from '%s' to '%s'. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 从 '%s' 拷贝文件到 '%s' 失败。原因：%s

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

en: No Plugins Found
zh_CN: 未找到插件

en: Remove Plugin
zh_CN: 移除插件

en: Failed to delete file '%s'. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件 '%s' 失败。原因：%s

en: Are you sure you want to remove this script? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定移除此脚本吗？该操作无法被撤销。

en: mpv configuration file:
zh_CN: 配置文件路径：

en: mpv input configuration file:
zh_CN: 输入配置文件路径：

en: Extra mpv options
zh_CN: 额外的 MPV 选项

en: Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Config Files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open location
zh_CN: 打开路径

en: Add file to playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件到播放列表

en: Add location to playlist
zh_CN: 添加路径到播放列表

en: Show preferences dialog
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话框

en: Toggle playlist
zh_CN: 切换播放列表

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 离开全屏模式

en: Toggle OSD states between normal and playback time/duration
zh_CN: 切换 OSD 状态为“普通”或者“播放时间/总时长”

en: Show filename on the OSD
zh_CN: 在 OSD 上显示文件名

en: Show progress, elapsed time, and duration on the OSD
zh_CN: 在 OSD 上显示进度、已播放时间、总时长

en: Seek backward/forward 5 seconds
zh_CN: 向后/向前跳转 5 秒

en: Exact seek backward/forward 1 second
zh_CN: 向后/向前精确跳转 1 秒

en: Seek backward/forward 1 minute
zh_CN: 向后/向前跳转 1 分钟

en: Exact seek backward/forward 5 seconds
zh_CN: 向后/向前精确跳转 5 秒

en: Seek to previous/next subtitle
zh_CN: 查找上一个/下一个字幕

en: Step backward/forward a single frame
zh_CN: 跳转到上一帧/下一帧

en: Seek to the beginning of the previous/next chapter
zh_CN: 跳转到上一章/下一章的开头

en: Decrease/increase playback speed by 10%
zh_CN: 减少/增加 10% 播放速度

en: Halve/double current playback speed
zh_CN: 减半/加倍当前的播放速度

en: Reset playback speed to normal
zh_CN: 重置播放速度为正常速度

en: Go backward/forward in the playlist
zh_CN: 跳转到当前播放列表中的前一项/后一项

en: Remove selected playlist item
zh_CN: 移除选定的播放列表项

en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Set/clear A-B loop points
zh_CN: 设置/清除 A-B 循环点

en: Toggle infinite looping
zh_CN: 开启或关闭无限循环

en: Pause or unpause
zh_CN: 暂停/播放

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Save current playback position and quit
zh_CN: 保存当前播放进度并退出

en: Enter search mode
zh_CN: 进入搜索模式

en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一匹配

en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 跳转到上一匹配

en: Exit search mode
zh_CN: 退出搜索模式

en: Cycle through audio tracks
zh_CN: 循环播放音轨

en: Decrease/increase volume
zh_CN: 减少/增大音量

en: Mute or unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

en: Adjust audio delay by +/- 0.1 seconds
zh_CN: 将音频延迟调整为 +/- 0.1 秒

en: Toggle subtitle visibility
zh_CN: 切换字幕可见性

en: Cycle through available subtitles
zh_CN: 循环播放当前字幕范围

en: Adjust subtitle delay by +/- 0.1 seconds
zh_CN: 将字幕延迟调整为 +/- 0.1 秒

en: Toggle SSA/ASS subtitles style override
zh_CN: 切换 SSA/ASS 字幕样式覆盖

en: Move subtitles up/down
zh_CN: 移动到上一行/下一行字幕

en: Toggle VSFilter aspect compatibility mode
zh_CN: 切换 VSFilter aspect 兼容模式

en: Cycle through video tracks
zh_CN: 循环播放视频轨道

en: Decrease/increase pan-and-scan range
zh_CN: 减小/增加 pan-and-scan 范围

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 截取屏幕截图

en: Take a screenshot, without subtitles
zh_CN: 截取屏幕截图，不包含字幕

en: Take a screenshot, as the window shows it
zh_CN: 截取屏幕截图，就如同窗口中显示的一样（包含字幕、OSD、缩放）

en: Resize video to half its original size
zh_CN: 调整视频大小为其原始大小的一半

en: Resize video to its original size
zh_CN: 调整视频大小为其原始大小

en: Resize video to double its original size
zh_CN: 调整视频大小为其原始大小的两倍

en: Adjust contrast
zh_CN: 调整对比度

en: Adjust brightness
zh_CN: 调整亮度

en: Adjust gamma
zh_CN: 调整伽玛值

en: Adjust saturation
zh_CN: 调整饱和度

en: Activate or deactivate deinterlacer
zh_CN: 激活/取消激活去隔行扫描器

en: Cycle aspect ratio override
zh_CN: 循环切换宽高比重写

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Seeking
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Press ＋ or drag your video file here.
zh_CN: 点击 ＋ 或将视频文件拖到此处。

en: Load Audio Track…
zh_CN: 加载音频轨道…

en: Load Video Track…
zh_CN: 加载视频轨道…

en: Load Subtitle Track…
zh_CN: 加载字幕轨道…

en: Enabling or disabling client-side decorations requires restarting to take effect.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用客户端装饰（CSD），需要重启播放器以生效。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Add Folder to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件夹到播放列表

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Add File to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件到播放列表

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Add Location to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加路径到播放列表

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开路径

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表
