gnome-mpv 0.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: Whether the settings has already been migrated from the previous version
zh_TW: 設定是否已從上一個版本遷移

en: Automatically resize window to fit video
zh_TW: 自動縮放視窗至影片大小

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_TW: 偏好深色主題

en: Enable client-side decorations
zh_TW: 啟用用戶端裝飾設定

en: Use floating controls in windowed mode
zh_TW: 在視窗模式下啟用浮動控制介面

en: Automatically hide mouse cursor in windowed mode
zh_TW: 在視窗模式下自動隱藏滑鼠游標

en: The minimum cursor speed at which floating controls will be unhidden.
zh_TW: 取消隱藏浮動控制介面的最小游標速度。

en: Size of the dead zone in which cursor movement will not cause the controls to be shown.
zh_TW: 游標移動不會使控制介面顯示的死區大小。

en: Use skip buttons to control the playlist
zh_TW: 使用跳轉按鈕控制播放清單

en: Remember last location in file chooser
zh_TW: 記住檔案選擇器的上一次目錄

en: Always append opened files to playlist
zh_TW: 總是將開啟的檔案加入至播放清單

en: If true, title buttons (close, maximize, minimize, etc.) are always shown. If false, the buttons will be hidden in fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 若為 true，則標題按鈕 (關閉、最大化、最小化等) 會永遠顯示。若為 false，則按鈕在全螢幕模式下會被隱藏。

en: Give focus to the window when opening new files
zh_TW: 開啟新檔案時聚焦視窗

en: If true, Celluloid will give focus to the window when a new file is opened. If false, no attempt will be made.
zh_TW: 若為 true，Celluloid 在開啟新檔案時會嘗試為其視窗取得焦點。若為 false，則不進行任何嘗試。

en: Options to pass to mpv
zh_TW: 要傳遞給 mpv 的選項

en: Path to mpv configuration file
zh_TW: mpv 設定檔路徑

en: Load mpv configuration file
zh_TW: 載入 mpv 設定檔

en: Path to mpv input configuration file
zh_TW: mpv 輸入設定檔路徑

en: Load mpv input configuration file
zh_TW: 載入 mpv 輸入設定檔

en: Enable MPRIS support
zh_TW: 啟用 MPRIS 支援

en: Enable menubar accelerator key handling
zh_TW: 啟用選單列加速鍵處理

en: Prefetch metadata
zh_TW: 預先讀取詮釋資料

en: Ignore playback errors
zh_TW: 無視播放錯誤訊息

en: Inhibit session idling
zh_TW: 禁止階段閒置

en: Make video area draggable
zh_TW: 使影片區域可拖動

en: Width of the window
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: Height of the window
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: Whether or not the window is maximized
zh_TW: 視窗是否最大化

en: Volume of player
zh_TW: 播放器音量

en: Whether or not to loop when the end of playlist is reached
zh_TW: 播放清單結束時是否循環播放

en: Width of the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單寬度

en: Show/hide the controls
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏控制介面

en: Show/hide the playlist
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏播放清單

en: URI of the last folder accessed
zh_TW: 最近存取的資料夾 URI

en: Plays videos
zh_TW: 播放電影和影片

en: Celluloid is a simple media player that can play virtually all video and audio formats. It supports playlists and MPRIS2 media player controls. The design of Celluloid follows the GNOME Human Interface Guidelines, but can also be adapted for other systems that don't use client-side decorations (CSD). It is based on the mpv library and GTK.
zh_TW: Celluloid 是一個簡單的媒體播放器，可以播放幾乎所有影片和音訊格式。支援播放清單和 MPRIS2 媒體播放器控制介面。Celluloid 的設計遵循 GNOME 人機介面指南，但也適用於不使用客戶端裝飾 (CSD) 的其他系統。Celluloid 基於 mpv 函式庫和 GTK。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特性：

en: Drag and drop playlist
zh_TW: 拖放播放清單

en: Loading external mpv configuration files
zh_TW: 載入外部 mpv 設定檔

en: MPRIS2 D-Bus interface
zh_TW: MPRIS2 D-Bus 介面

en: This release contains the following changes:
zh_TW: 此發行版本包含了以下變更：

en: Update some of the deprecated GTK API usage.
zh_TW: 更新一些已棄用的 GTK API 用法。

en: This listing is incomplete. See git log for complete changelog.
zh_TW: 這個清單不是完整的。請到 git 日誌中檢視完整的變更記錄。

en: Add a loading screen that gets displayed during initialization and buffering.
zh_TW: 新增在初始化和緩衝期間顯示的載入畫面。

en: Reduce the time it takes for the main window to get displayed after launching.
zh_TW: 減少啟動後顯示主視窗所需的時間。

en: Opening and closing the preferences dialog will no longer trigger an mpv reset unless options that require it are changed.
zh_TW: 開啟和關閉首選項對話方塊將不再觸發 mpv 重置，除非需要它的選項發生變更。

en: Update the look for controls and header bar in floating mode.
zh_TW: 更新浮動模式下控制項和標題列的外觀。

en: Add support for multi-file user scripts.
zh_TW: 新增對多檔案使用者腳本的支援。

en: Fix a bug where the header bar keeps hiding even when a menu is open.
zh_TW: 修復即使選單打開時標題列仍然隱藏的錯誤。

en: Use toasts instead of dialog to report mpv errors.
zh_TW: 使用 toasts 而不是對話框來報告 mpv 錯誤。

en: Change default screenshot format to PNG.
zh_TW: 將預設螢幕截圖格式變更為 PNG。

en: Fix crash that happens when the mpv-config-file key in GSettings contains a path rather than a URI.
zh_TW: 修復當 GSettings 中的 mpv-config-file 鍵包含路徑而不是 URI 時發生的崩潰。

en: Expose the Position MPRIS property.
zh_TW: 公開位置 MPRIS 屬性。

en: Use the numeric style class for the time/duration label, which stops it from jumping around as it changes.
zh_TW: 對時間/持續時間標籤使用數字樣式類，可防止其在變化時跳動。

en: Fix crash when using multiple windows.
zh_TW: 修復在使用多個視窗時的崩潰。

en: Port the about dialog to libadwaita.
zh_TW: 遷移關於對話框至 libadwaita。

en: Fix cursor not autohiding on KDE.
zh_TW: 修復在 KDE 中遊標不自動隱藏的問題。

en: Fix mouse presses/releases becoming unreliable during playback.
zh_TW: 修復在播放時滑鼠按下與釋放不可靠的問題。

en: Make it possible to build on Windows. Celluloid still crashes on mouse clicks, but it runs and can play videos.
zh_TW: 使在視窗上構建成爲可能。Celluloid 仍在滑鼠點擊時崩潰，但可以執行並播放影片。

en: Add Estonian translation by vaba.
zh_TW: 加入由 vaba 翻譯的愛沙尼亞語。

en: Add Georgian translation by temuri doghonadze.
zh_TW: 加入由 temuri doghonadze 完成的格魯吉亞語翻譯。

en: Add Lithuanian translation by Jonas Smol.
zh_TW: 加入 Jonas Smol 的立陶宛語翻譯。

en: Add Occitan translation by Quentin PAGÈS.
zh_TW: 加入 Quentin PAGÈS 的奧克語翻譯。

en: Add Tamil translation by K.B.Dharun Krishna.
zh_TW: 加入 K.B.Dharun Krishna 的泰米爾語翻譯。

en: Add Malay translation by @dinazmi.
zh_TW: 由@dinazmi 加入馬來語翻譯。

en: Use libadwaita.
zh_TW: 使用 libadwaita。

en: Fix on_load hook in scripts not triggering.
zh_TW: 修復腳本中的 on_load 鉤子無法觸發的問題。

en: Add option to make the video area draggable.
zh_TW: 新增選項以使視訊區域可拖曳。

en: Fix autofit breaking when playing small videos.
zh_TW: 修復播放小影片時自動調整中斷的問題。

en: Make controls layout adaptive.
zh_TW: 使控制項佈局具有自適應性。

en: Display chapter marks in the seek bar.
zh_TW: 當鼠標停留在搜索欄上時，在鼠標的位置顯示時間。

en: Display chapter titles in the seek bar popover.
zh_TW: 在搜尋列彈出視窗中顯示章節標題。

en: This is mostly a bugfix release. It contains the following changes:
zh_TW: 這主要是一個錯誤修復的版本。 它包含以下更改：

en: Fix autofit triggering regardless of settings.
zh_TW: 修復無論設定如何都會觸發自動調整的問題。

en: Fix window size shrinking across sessions.
zh_TW: 修复跨会话窗口尺寸缩小。

en: Fix crash when playing files with names containing invalid encoding.
zh_TW: 修復播放名稱包含無效編碼的文件時崩潰的問題。

en: Fix drag-and-drop not working with some file managers.
zh_TW: 修復拖放功能於某些文件管理器無法使用的問題。

en: Fix playback starting when the last playlist item is removed.
zh_TW: 修正當最後一個播放清單項目被刪除時開始播放的問題。

en: Migrate to GTK4.
zh_TW: 遷移到 GTK4。

en: Add Greek translation by @lepa22.
zh_TW: 由@lepa22添加希臘語翻譯。

en: Add Korean translation by @jullee96.
zh_TW: 由@jullee96添加韓語翻譯。

en: Add Norwegian Bokmål translation by Allan Nordhøy.
zh_TW: 加入由 Allan Nordhøy 翻譯的挪威語博克馬爾語翻譯。

en: Add Occidental translation by OIS.
zh_TW: 新增由 OIS 提供的西方翻譯。

en: Add Arabic translation by Mohamed Benkouider.
zh_TW: 新增 Mohamed Benkouider 的阿拉伯語翻譯。

en: Add Urdu translation by Ahmed Iqbal.
zh_TW: 加入 Ahmed Iqbal 的烏爾都語翻譯。

en: Add option to show title buttons in fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 新增在全螢幕模式下顯示標題按鈕的選項。

en: Add option to present the window when opening files.
zh_TW: 新增開啟檔案時顯示視窗的選項。

en: Change default screenshot filename template to FILENAME-TIMESTAMP (%f-%P).
zh_TW: 將預設螢幕截圖檔案名稱範本變更為 FILENAME-TIMESTAMP (%f-%P)。

en: Fix inaccurate timestamp preview.
zh_TW: 修復不準確的時間戳預覽。

en: Add Basque translation by @aldatsa.
zh_TW: 加入@aldatsa 的巴斯克語翻譯。

en: Make the shuffle and loop command line options work properly.
zh_TW: 使隨機播放和循環命令列選項正常運作。

en: Make the main menu button toggleable by pressing F10.
zh_TW: 按 F10 可切換主選單按鈕。

en: Add a setting for always appending opened files to the playlist.
zh_TW: 新增始終將開啟的檔案附加到播放清單的設定。

en: Allow appending files to playlist by holding shift while dropping files onto the video area.
zh_TW: 允許透過按住 Shift 鍵並將檔案拖曳到影片區域來將檔案附加到播放清單。

en: Make CSD header bar toggleable via the mpv property "border".
zh_TW: 透過 mpv 屬性「border」使 CSD 標題列可切換。

en: Include Flatpak manifest in the repo. This allows Celluloid to be built in one click in apps like GNOME Builder.
zh_TW: 在 repo 中包含 Flatpak 清單。這使得只需在 GNOME Builder 等應用程式中單擊即可建立 Celluloid。

en: Make it possible to activate context menu when the playlist is empty.
zh_TW: 當播放清單為空時可以啟動上下文選單。

en: Prevent constant resizing of the seek bar due to timestamp label resizing as its value changes.
zh_TW: 防止因時間戳標籤值的變化而調整大小，導致搜尋列不斷調整大小。

en: Only show a single error dialog when a large number of errors occurs in rapid succession.
zh_TW: 僅顯示單個錯誤訊息當連續發生大量錯誤。

en: Add menu item for opening folders.
zh_TW: 新增開啟資料夾的選單項目。

en: Adjust position of UI elements of modal dialogs in non-CSD mode to be more consistent with CSD mode.
zh_TW: 調整非CSD模式下模態對話方塊的UI元素位置，使其與CSD模式更一致。

en: Add support for loading external video tracks.
zh_TW: 添加對加載外部影片軌道的支援。

en: Make playlist shuffle toggleable.
zh_TW: 讓播放清單隨機播放。

en: Make arrow key bindings work with arrow keys on numpad.
zh_TW: 使箭頭鍵綁定與數字鍵盤上的箭頭鍵一起工作。

en: Adjust the range of volume button based on the value of the volume-max property.
zh_TW: 根據設定的最大音量調整音量鍵的範圍。

en: Retain window maximization state across sessions.
zh_TW: 跨會話保留視窗最大化狀態。

en: Retain loop state across sessions.
zh_TW: 跨會話保留循環狀態。

en: Implement playlist search.
zh_TW: 進行播放清單搜尋。

en: Update the list of shortcuts in Keyboard Shortcuts dialog.
zh_TW: 更新 鍵盤快捷鍵 對話框中的快捷鍵列表。

en: Correctly handle quotes and escape sequences in extra mpv options.
zh_TW: 正確處理額外 mpv 選項中的引號和跳脫字元。

en: Display time at cursor position when hovering the seek bar.
zh_TW: 當鼠標停留在搜索欄上時，在鼠標的位置顯示時間。

en: Deprecate '--mpv-options'. Options starting with '--mpv-' can be used to set mpv options instead. For example, passing '--mpv-vf=vflip' to Celluloid is equivalent to passing '--vf=vflip' to mpv.
zh_TW: 棄用‘--mpv-options’。以“--mpv-”開頭的選項可用於設定 mpv 選項。例如，將「--mpv-vf=vflip」傳遞給 Celluloid 相當於將「--vf=vflip」傳遞給 mpv。

en: Add support for configuring dead zone, an area in which mouse movement will not cause controls to be shown.
zh_TW: 新增配置死區的支持，死區是指滑鼠移動不會導致控制顯示的區域。

en: Make window sizing work correctly with HiDPI displays.
zh_TW: 使視窗大小能夠與 HiDPI 顯示器正確配合。

en: Add Finnish translation by Kimmo Kujansuu.
zh_TW: 加入由 Kimmo Kujansuu 編寫的芬蘭語翻譯。

en: Add Slovenian translation by @bertronika.
zh_TW: 加入@bertronika 的斯洛維尼亞語翻譯。

en: Add Persian translation by @danialbehzadi
zh_TW: 加入波斯文翻譯（@danialbehzadi）

en: Add Ukranian translation by @vl-nix
zh_TW: 添加@vl-nix 的烏克蘭語翻譯

en: Add support for showing/hiding window decorations using the mpv option --border
zh_TW: 新增使用 mpv 選項 --border 顯示/隱藏視窗裝飾的支持

en: Add menu item for opening discs
zh_TW: 新增開啟光碟的選單項

en: Block cursor autohide when volume popup is open in windowed mode
zh_TW: 在視窗模式下開啟音量彈出視窗時阻止遊標自動隱藏

en: Fix crash with mpv 0.30
zh_TW: 修復 mpv 0.30 崩潰問題

en: Rename project to Celluloid
zh_TW: 將項目重新命名為 Celluloid

en: Add Turkish translation by @TeknoMobil
zh_TW: 新增@TeknoMobil 的土耳其語翻譯

en: Add Esperanto translation by @F3nd0
zh_TW: 由@F3nd0 新增世界語翻譯

en: Migrate from opengl-cb to the new render API
zh_TW: 從 opengl-cb 遷移到新的渲染 API

en: Handle numpad keybindings
zh_TW: 處理數字鍵盤的按鍵綁定

en: Handle unicode keybindings
zh_TW: 處理 unicode 鍵綁定

en: Forward media key events to mpv
zh_TW: 將媒體按鍵事件轉發給 mpv

en: Add dconf key for controlling cursor speed at which controls are unhidden
zh_TW: 新增 dconf 鍵來控制控制項取消隱藏時的遊標速度

en: Add option for suppressing playback errors
zh_TW: 新增抑製播放錯誤的選項

en: Split up the General tab in the preferences dialog
zh_TW: 在首選項對話方塊中拆分“常規”選項卡

en: Improve behavior when toggling playlist under tiling window managers
zh_TW: 改進在平鋪視窗管理器下切換播放清單時的行為

en: Move app menu items to primary menu
zh_TW: 將應用程式選單項目移至主選單

en: Use separate MPRIS DBus connection for each window
zh_TW: 每個視窗使用單獨的 MPRIS DBus 連接

en: Add support for MPRIS property LoopStatus
zh_TW: 添加對 MPRIS 屬性 LoopStatus 的支持

en: Add option --mpv-options for setting arbitrary mpv options from the command-line
zh_TW: 新增選項 --mpv-options，用於從命令列設定任意 mpv 選項

en: Set default screenshot directory to XDG_PICTURES_DIR
zh_TW: 將預設截圖目錄設定為 XDG_PICTURES_DIR

en: Improve handling of --window-scale, --autofit, --autofit-larger, and --autofit-smaller
zh_TW: 改進 --window-scale、--autofit、--autofit-larger 和 --autofit-smaller 的處理

en: Add context menu item for removing playlist items
zh_TW: 新增用於刪除播放清單項目的上下文選單項

en: Add context menu item for copying location of playlist items
zh_TW: 新增用於複製播放清單項目位置的上下文選單項

en: Add option to make skip buttons change playlist entries rather than chapters
zh_TW: 新增選項以使跳過按鈕更改播放清單條目而不是章節

en: Make the file chooser accept non-local locations
zh_TW: 使檔案選擇器接受非本地位置

en: Add right-click menu entry for looping a single file
zh_TW: 新增用於循環播放單一檔案的右鍵選單項

en: Handle property change events for fullscreen and window-scale
zh_TW: 處理全螢幕和視窗縮放的屬性改變事件

en: Add option to autohide mouse cursor in windowed mode
zh_TW: 新增在視窗模式下自動隱藏滑鼠遊標的選項

en: The main window showing the application in action
zh_TW: 顯示執行中應用程式的主視窗

en: The main window with CSD disabled
zh_TW: 停用了 CSD 的主視窗

en: The main window with playlist open
zh_TW: 打開了播放清單的主視窗

en: Multimedia Player
zh_TW: 多媒體播放器

en: Play movies and videos
zh_TW: 播放電影和影片

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Don't translate the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Album;Music;GNOME;mpv;
zh_TW: 影片;電影;剪輯;影集;播放器;DVD;電視;光碟;專輯;音樂;GNOME;mpv;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 新增至播放清單

en: Show release version
zh_TW: 顯示發行版本

en: Enqueue
zh_TW: 加入佇列

en: Create a new window
zh_TW: 建立一個新視窗

en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

en: Set the window role
zh_TW: 設定視窗角色 (window role)

en: Don't connect to an already-running instance
zh_TW: 不要連接到正在執行的實體

en: Set the mpv option MPVOPTION to VALUE
zh_TW: 將 mpv 選項 MPVOPTION 設定為 VALUE

en: invalid encoding
zh_TW: 無效的編碼

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Open File…
zh_TW: 開啟檔案…

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影片檔

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 圖片檔

en: Subtitle Files
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: Media Files
zh_TW: 媒體檔

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: For simplicity, also dup the default string used when the * track has no title.
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: _Load External…
zh_TW: 載入外部 (_L)…

note: Disable the menu item by setting the action to something * invalid.
en: No disc found
zh_TW: 未找到光碟

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Open File…
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 (_O)…

en: Open _Folder…
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾 (_F)…

en: Open _Location…
zh_TW: 開啟位置 (_L)…

en: Open _Disc…
zh_TW: 開啟光碟 (_D)…

en: _Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單 (_S)

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗 (_N)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出 (_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定 (_P)

en: _Video Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌 (_V)

en: _Audio Track
zh_TW: 音訊軌軌 (_A)

en: S_ubtitle Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌 (_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Toggle Controls
zh_TW: 切換控制介面 (_T)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕 (_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助 (_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵 (_K)

en: _About Celluloid
zh_TW: 關於 Celluloid (_A)

en: Open _Disc
zh_TW: 開啟光碟 (_D)

en: Playback was terminated abnormally. Reason: %s.
zh_TW: 播放異常終止。原因：%s。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Failed to apply one or more MPV options.
zh_TW: 無法套用一個或多個 MPV 選項。

en: _Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置 (_C)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除 (_R)

en: _Add…
zh_TW: 新增 (_A)…

en: Add _Folder…
zh_TW: 新增資料夾 (_F)…

en: Add _Location…
zh_TW: 新增位置 (_L)…

en: _Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放 (_S)

en: Loop File
zh_TW: 循環播放檔案

en: Loop Playlist
zh_TW: 循環播放清單

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist is Empty
zh_TW: 播放清單是空的

en: Add Plugin
zh_TW: 新增外掛

en: Lua Plugins
zh_TW: Lua 外掛

en: JavaScript Plugins
zh_TW: JavaScript 外掛

en: C Plugins
zh_TW: C 外掛

en: Failed to copy file from '%s' to '%s'. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 從「%s」複製檔案到「%s」失敗。原因：%s

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增 …

en: No Plugins Found
zh_TW: 未找到外掛

en: Click the <b>Add…</b> button to install a new plugin
zh_TW: 點選<b>新增…</b>按鈕安裝新插件

en: Remove Plugin
zh_TW: 移除插件

en: Failed to delete file '%s'. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 刪除檔案「%s」失敗。原因：%s

en: Are you sure you want to remove this script? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定要移除此腳本？此動作無法復原。

en: _Keep
zh_TW: 保留(_K)

en: mpv configuration file
zh_TW: mpv 設定檔

en: mpv input configuration file
zh_TW: mpv 輸入設定檔

en: Extra mpv options
zh_TW: 額外的 mpv 選項

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Config Files
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Add file to playlist
zh_TW: 將檔案新增至播放清單

en: Add location to playlist
zh_TW: 將位置新增至播放清單

en: Show preferences dialog
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定對話框

en: Toggle playlist
zh_TW: 切換播放清單

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

en: Toggle OSD states between normal and playback time/duration
zh_TW: 切換 OSD 狀態為「普通」或者「播放時間/總時長」

en: Show filename on the OSD
zh_TW: 在 OSD 上顯示檔案名稱

en: Show progress, elapsed time, and duration on the OSD
zh_TW: 在 OSD 上顯示進度、已播放時間、總時長

en: Seek backward/forward 5 seconds
zh_TW: 向後/向前跳轉 5 秒

en: Exact seek backward/forward 1 second
zh_TW: 向後/向前精確跳轉 1 秒

en: Seek backward/forward 1 minute
zh_TW: 向後/向前跳轉 1 分鐘

en: Exact seek backward/forward 5 seconds
zh_TW: 向後/向前精確跳轉 5 秒

en: Seek to previous/next subtitle
zh_TW: 跳轉到上一個/下一個字幕

en: Step backward/forward a single frame
zh_TW: 向後/向前一幀

en: Seek to the beginning of the previous/next chapter
zh_TW: 前往上一章/下一章的開頭

en: Decrease/increase playback speed by 10%
zh_TW: 減少/增加 10% 播放速度

en: Halve/double current playback speed
zh_TW: 減半/加倍目前播放速度

en: Reset playback speed to normal
zh_TW: 重置播放速度為正常速度

en: Go backward/forward in the playlist
zh_TW: 前往播放清單的前一項/後一項

en: Remove selected playlist item
zh_TW: 移除選擇的播放清單項目

en: Save playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Set/clear A-B loop points
zh_TW: 設置/清除 A-B 循環點

en: Toggle infinite looping
zh_TW: 切換無限循環

en: Pause or unpause
zh_TW: 暫停或取消暫停

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Save current playback position and quit
zh_TW: 儲存目前播放位置並退出

en: Enter search mode
zh_TW: 進入搜尋模式

en: Jump to next match
zh_TW: 跳到下一個符合項目

en: Jump to previous match
zh_TW: 跳到上一個符合項目

en: Exit search mode
zh_TW: 退出搜尋模式

en: Cycle through audio tracks
zh_TW: 循環切換音訊軌

en: Decrease/increase volume
zh_TW: 減少/增加音量

en: Mute or unmute
zh_TW: 靜音或取消靜音

en: Adjust audio delay by +/- 0.1 seconds
zh_TW: 調整音訊延遲 +/- 0.1 秒

en: Toggle subtitle visibility
zh_TW: 切換字幕可見度

en: Cycle through available subtitles
zh_TW: 循環切換可用字幕

en: Adjust subtitle delay by +/- 0.1 seconds
zh_TW: 調整字幕延遲 +/- 0.1 秒

en: Toggle SSA/ASS subtitles style override
zh_TW: 切換 SSA/ASS 字幕樣式覆蓋

en: Move subtitles up/down
zh_TW: 字幕上/下移動

en: Toggle VSFilter aspect compatibility mode
zh_TW: 切換 VSFilter aspect 相容模式

en: Cycle through video tracks
zh_TW: 循環切換視訊軌

en: Decrease/increase pan-and-scan range
zh_TW: 減少/增加 pan-and-scan 範圍

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕擷圖

en: Take a screenshot, without subtitles
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕擷圖，不包含字幕

en: Take a screenshot, as the window shows it
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕擷圖，如同視窗中顯示畫面

en: Resize video to half its original size
zh_TW: 將影片縮放至原始大小的一半

en: Resize video to its original size
zh_TW: 將影片縮放至原始大小

en: Resize video to double its original size
zh_TW: 將影片放大至原始大小的兩倍

en: Adjust contrast
zh_TW: 調整對比

en: Adjust brightness
zh_TW: 調整亮度

en: Adjust gamma
zh_TW: 調整 gamma 值

en: Adjust saturation
zh_TW: 調整飽和度

en: Activate or deactivate deinterlacer
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉去交錯

en: Cycle aspect ratio override
zh_TW: 循環切換寬高比覆寫

en: Pan the video
zh_TW: 平移影片

en: Zoom in/out
zh_TW: 放大/縮小

en: Reset pan/zoom settings
zh_TW: 重置平移/縮放設置

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Seeking
zh_TW: 跳轉

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Load Audio Track…
zh_TW: 載入音訊軌…

en: Load Video Track…
zh_TW: 載入視訊軌…

en: Load Subtitle Track…
zh_TW: 載入字幕軌…

en: Enabling or disabling client-side decorations requires restarting to take effect.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用客戶端裝飾 (CSD) 需重新啟動播放器才會生效。

en: Add Folder to Playlist
zh_TW: 新增資料夾至播放清單

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Add File to Playlist
zh_TW: 新增檔案至播放清單

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Add Location to Playlist
zh_TW: 新增位置至播放清單

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置
