certmonger 0.78.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Unable to determine hostname of CA.
zh_CN: 无法确定CA的主机名。

en: Unable to read signing request from file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取来自“%s”文件的签名请求。

en: Unable to read signing request from environment variable "%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取来自环境变量“%s”的签名请求。

en: Error setting up for XMLRPC.
zh_CN: 设置 xmlrpc 时出错。

en: Error parsing server response.
zh_CN: 分析服务器响应时出错。

en: Server error.
zh_CN: 服务器出错。

en: Profile params (-O) must be in the form of param=value.
zh_CN: 档案参数（-O）必须使用“param=value”的形式。

en: No agent credentials specified, and no default known.
zh_CN: 未指定代理凭据，且无已知默认值。

en: Requested renewal, but no serial number provided.
zh_CN: 已请求延期，但未提供序列号。

en: No end-entity URL (-E) given, and no default known.
zh_CN: 未指定结尾条目 URL (-E)，且无已知默认值。

en: No agent URL (-A) given, and no default known.
zh_CN: 未指定中间代理 URL (-A)，且无已知默认值。

en: No profile/template (-T) given, and no default known.
zh_CN: 未指定预置文件/模板 (-T)，且无已知默认值。

en: Error shutting down NSS.
zh_CN: 关闭网络代理服务（NSS）时出错。

en: Internal error: unknown state.
zh_CN: 内部错误: 未知的状态。

en: No agent credentials (-n) given, but they are needed.
zh_CN: 未提供代理凭据（-n），它们是必须的。

en: Error %d connecting to %s: %s.
zh_CN: 错误 %d 连接至 %s: %s。

en: Error %d connecting to %s.
zh_CN: 错误 %d 连接至 %s。

en: Internal error: no response to "%s?%s".
zh_CN: 内部错误:  "%s?%s" 没有响应。

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: LIST
zh_CN: 列表

en: ADDRESS
zh_CN: 地址

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: HOSTNAME
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: BITS
zh_CN: 比特

en: MODE
zh_CN: 模式

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: PRINCIPAL
zh_CN: 原理

en: Path "%s" is not absolute, attempting to use "%s" instead.
zh_CN: 路径 "%s" 并非绝对路径，尝试使用 "%s" 替代。

en: Path "%s" is not absolute, and there was an error determining the name of the current directory.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 不是绝对路径，并且确定当前目录时出错。

en: Path "%s": insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 路径“%s”：权限不足。

en: Path "%s" is not a directory.
zh_CN: 路径 "%s" 并不是一个目录。

en: Path "%s": %s.
zh_CN: 路径 "%s": %s。

en: Path "%s" is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 路径 "%s" 并不是一个普通文件。

en: Running as UID 0.
zh_CN: 以 UID 0 运行。

en: Launching temporary dedicated service daemon.
zh_CN: 启动临时专用服务守护程序。

en: Please verify that the message bus (D-Bus) service is running.
zh_CN: 请检验信息总线（D-Bus）服务是否正在运行。

en: Error creating DBus request message.
zh_CN: 创建 DBus 请求消息时出错。

en: missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: unrecognized option %s
zh_CN: 未识别的选项 %s

en: unrecognized option
zh_CN: 未识别的选项

en: aliases nested too deeply
zh_CN: 别名嵌套过深

en: invalid numeric value
zh_CN: 无效数值

en: number too large or too small
zh_CN: 数字过大或过小

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Error %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误 %s：%s

en: Error %s
zh_CN: 错误 %s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误： %s

en: Received error response from local %s service.
zh_CN: 从本地 %s 服务收到错误响应。

en: No response received from %s service.
zh_CN: 没有从 %s 服务收到响应。

en: optional token name for NSS-based storage (only valid with -d)
zh_CN: NSS 存储的可选令牌名称（使用 -d 才会生效）

en: PEM file for private key
zh_CN: 私钥 PEM 文件

en: file which holds the private key encryption PIN
zh_CN: 保存私钥加密 PIN 码的文件

en: private key encryption PIN
zh_CN: 私钥加密 PIN 码

en: owner information for private key
zh_CN: 私钥所有者信息

en: file permissions for private key
zh_CN: 私钥的文件权限

en: owner information for certificate
zh_CN: 证书的所有者信息

en: file permissions for certificate
zh_CN: 证书的文件权限

en: command to run before saving the certificate
zh_CN: 保存证书前运行的命令

en: command to run after saving the certificate
zh_CN: -C	在保存证书后运行的命令

en: nickname to assign to the request
zh_CN: 分配给请求的昵称

en: attempt to renew the certificate when expiration nears (default)
zh_CN: 证书到期时，尝试更新证书（默认）

en: don't attempt to renew the certificate when expiration nears
zh_CN: 证书到期时，不尝试更新证书

en: ask the CA to process the request using the named issuer
zh_CN: 要求 CA 使用指名的签署者处理请求

en: maximum time to wait for the certificate to be issued
zh_CN: 等待证书发行的最大时间

en: Error initializing Kerberos library: %s.
zh_CN: 初始化 Kerberos 库时出错：%s

en: Known key types include:
zh_CN: 已知密钥类型包括：

en: Unrecognized keyUsage "%s".
zh_CN: 未识别的 keyUsage "%s"。

en: Could not evaluate OID "%s".
zh_CN: 无法估计 OID“%s”。

en: Error parsing Kerberos principal name "%s": %s.
zh_CN: 解析 Kerberos 实体名“%s”时出错：%s。

en: Error unparsing Kerberos principal name "%s": %s.
zh_CN: 反解析 Kerberos 主机名 “%s”时出错：%s。

en: %s: invalid value -- '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效值 -- '%s'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 操作需要一个参数 -- '%c'

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效的选项 -- '%c'

en: Error: unused extra argument "%s".
zh_CN: 错误：未使用的额外参数 "%s"。

en: Error: unused extra arguments were supplied.
zh_CN: 错误：输入了额外未使用的参数。

en: Database location or nickname specified without the other.
zh_CN: 数据库位置或别名缺一不可。

en: Database directory and certificate file both specified.
zh_CN: 数据库目录和证书文件都已指定。

en: None of database directory and nickname or certificate file specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定数据库目录和别名，或证书文件。

en: Key and certificate can not both be saved to the same file.
zh_CN: 密钥和证书不能保存到同一个文件。

en: The IPA backend requires the use of the -K option (principal name) when any of the -N (subject name), -E (email address), -A (IP address), -D (DNS name), or -U (extendedKeyUsage) options is used.
zh_CN: 当使用 -N（主题名）、-E（电子邮件地址）、-A（IP地址）、-D（DNS 名称）或者 -U（扩展密钥用途） 时，IPA 后端要求使用 -K 选项（实体名）。

en: No CA with name "%s" found.
zh_CN: 没有找到具有名称“%s”的 CA.

en: Error setting request arguments.
zh_CN: 设定请求参数时出错。

en: New signing request "%s" added.
zh_CN: 新的签名请求“%s”已添加。

en: New signing request could not be added.
zh_CN: 新的签名请求无法添加。

en: New tracking request "%s" added.
zh_CN: 新的跟踪请求“%s”已添加。

en: New tracking request could not be added.
zh_CN: 新的跟踪请求无法添加。

en: PEM file for certificate
zh_CN: 证书的 PEM 文件

en: nickname of an existing request
zh_CN: 现有请求的昵称

en: None of ID or database directory and nickname or certificate file specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定 ID 、数据库目录和别名，或证书文件。

en: Request "%s" modified.
zh_CN: 请求 “%s”已修改。

en: Request "%s" could not be modified.
zh_CN: 请求“%s”无法修改。

en: No request found with specified nickname.
zh_CN: 未找到包含指定昵称的请求。

en: No request found that matched arguments.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配参数的请求。

en: Request "%s" removed.
zh_CN: 请求“%s”已移除。

en: Request "%s" could not be removed.
zh_CN: 请求“%s”无法移除。

en: nickname for tracking request
zh_CN: 追踪请求的昵称

en: new nickname to give to tracking request
zh_CN: 给追踪请求的新昵称

en: type of new key to be generated
zh_CN: 生成的新密钥的类型

en: size of new key to be generated
zh_CN: 生成的新密钥的大小

en: Error modifying "%s".
zh_CN: 修改“%s”时出错。

en: Resubmitting "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: 正在重新提交“%s”到“%s”。

en: Resubmitting "%s".
zh_CN: 正在重新提交“%s”。

en: Error attempting to submit "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: 试图提交“%s”到“%s”时出错。

en: Error attempting to submit "%s".
zh_CN: 试图提交“%s”时出错。

en: Request ID '%s' being refreshed.
zh_CN: 请求 ID ‘%s’ 正在更新中。

en: list only information about tracked certificates
zh_CN: -t    只列出被跟踪证书的相关信息

en: Number of certificates and requests being tracked: %d.
zh_CN: 正在跟踪的证书和请求数量：%d

en: Request ID '%s':
zh_CN: 请求 ID '%s'：

en: 	status: %s
zh_CN:     状态：%s

en: 	ca-error: %s
zh_CN:     CA 错误：%s

en: 	stuck: %s
zh_CN:     死机：%s

en: 	key pair storage: type=%s
zh_CN:     密钥对存储：type=%s

en: NONE
zh_CN: 无

en: 	certificate: type=%s,location='%s'
zh_CN: 证书：type=%s,location='%s'

en: 	CA: %s
zh_CN:     CA：%s

en: 	issuer: %s
zh_CN:     发行者：%s

en: 	subject: %s
zh_CN:     主题：%s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: 	expires: %s
zh_CN:     到期时间：%s

en: 	email:
zh_CN:     电子邮件：

en: 	dns:
zh_CN:     DNS：

en: 	principal name:
zh_CN:     实体名：

en: 	IP address:
zh_CN: 	IP 地址：

en: 	key usage: %s
zh_CN: 	密钥用法: %s

en: 	certificate template/profile: %s
zh_CN: 	证书模板/主页：%s

en: 	other root certificates saved to databases:
zh_CN: 	保存到数据库的其他根证书：

en: 	other certificates saved to databases:
zh_CN: 	保存到数据库的其他证书：

en: 	pre-save command: %s
zh_CN: 	保存前命令: %s

en: 	post-save command: %s
zh_CN: 	保存后命令: %s

en: 	track: %s
zh_CN:     跟踪：%s

en: 	auto-renew: %s
zh_CN:     自动更新：%s

en: list only the specified CA configuration
zh_CN: 仅列出指定的 CA 配置

en: CA '%s':
zh_CN: CA '%s'：

en: 	ca-type: %s
zh_CN:     CA 类型：%s

en: 	helper-location: %s
zh_CN:     helper 位置：%s

en: 	next-serial-number: %s
zh_CN:     下个序列号：%s

en: 	known-issuer-names:
zh_CN:     已知发行者名称：

en: refresh information about the CA configuration with this name
zh_CN: 刷新有关该名称的 CA 配置的信息

en: refresh information about all known CAs
zh_CN: 刷新有关所有已知 CA 的信息

en: Neither CA nickname nor -a flag specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 CA 昵称或 -a 标记。

en: Data for unnamed CA being refreshed.
zh_CN: 未命名 CA 的数据正在刷新中。

en: 	error refreshing CA data
zh_CN: 	刷新 CA 数据出错

en: nickname to give to the new CA configuration
zh_CN: 给新 CA 配置的昵称

en: helper command to run to communicate with CA
zh_CN: 与 CA 通信的帮助命令

en: CA nickname not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 CA 昵称。

en: CA helper command not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 CA 帮助命令。

en: New CA "%s" added.
zh_CN: 新 CA“%s”已添加。

en: %s - client certificate enrollment tool
zh_CN: %s - 客户端证书登记工具

en: Usage: %s request [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s request [options]

en: Required arguments:
zh_CN: 所需参数：

en: * If using an NSS database for storage:
zh_CN: * 如果使用 NSS 数据库作为存储：

en:   -d DIR	NSS database for key and cert
zh_CN:   -d DIR    密钥和证书的NSS 数据库

en:   -n NAME	nickname for NSS-based storage (only valid with -d)
zh_CN:   -n NAME    基于 NSS 的存储的别名（只在同时使用 -d 时有效）

en:   -t NAME	optional token name for NSS-based storage (only valid with -d)
zh_CN: -t NAME    基于 NSS 的存储的可选令牌名（只在同时使用 -d 时有效）

en: * If using files for storage:
zh_CN: * 如果使用文件作为存储：

en:   -k FILE	PEM file for private key
zh_CN:   -k FILE    私钥的PEM 文件

en:   -f FILE	PEM file for certificate (only valid with -k)
zh_CN:   -f FILE    证书的 PEM 文件（只在同时使用 -k 时有效）

en: * If keys are to be encrypted:
zh_CN: * 如果密钥要被加密：

en:   -p FILE	file which holds the encryption PIN
zh_CN:   -p FILE    保存加密 PIN 的文件

en:   -P PIN	PIN value
zh_CN:   -P PIN    PIN 值

en: Optional arguments:
zh_CN: 可选参数：

en: * Certificate handling settings:
zh_CN: * 证书处理设置：

en:   -I NAME	nickname to assign to the request
zh_CN:   -I NAME    要分配给请求的别名

en:   -g SIZE	size of key to be generated if one is not already in place
zh_CN:   -g SIZE    要生成的密钥大小，如果密钥不存在

en:   -r		attempt to renew the certificate when expiration nears (default)
zh_CN:   -r     在临近到期时试图更新证书（默认）

en:   -R		don't attempt to renew the certificate when expiration nears
zh_CN:   -R    不在临近到期时试图更新证书

en:   -c CA		use the specified CA rather than the default
zh_CN:   -c CA    使用指定的 CA 而不是默认 CA

en:   -T PROFILE	ask the CA to process the request using the named profile or template
zh_CN:   -T 预置文件	要求 CA 使用指名的预置文件或模板处理请求

en:   -X ISSUER	ask the CA to process the request using the named issuer
zh_CN:   -X 签署者	要求 CA 使用指名的签署者处理请求

en: * Parameters for the signing request:
zh_CN: * 签名请求的参数：

en:   -N NAME	set requested subject name (default: CN=<hostname>)
zh_CN:   -N NAME     设定所需的主题名（默认：CN=<主机名>）

en:   -U EXTUSAGE	set requested extended key usage OID
zh_CN:   -U EXTUSAGE    设定所需的扩展密钥使用 OID

en:   -u KEYUSAGE	set requested key usage value
zh_CN:   -u KEYUSAGE	设定请求的密钥用法值

en:   -K NAME	set requested principal name
zh_CN:   -K NAME    设定所需实体名

en:   -D DNSNAME	set requested DNS name
zh_CN:    -D DNSNAME    设定所需的 DNS 名

en:   -E EMAIL	set requested email address
zh_CN:     -E EMAIL    设定所需的电子邮件地址

en: * Bus options:
zh_CN: * 总线选项：

en:   -S		connect to the certmonger service on the system bus
zh_CN:   -S    在系统总线上连接到的 certmonger 服务

en:   -s		connect to the certmonger service on the session bus
zh_CN:   -s    在会话总线上连接到的 certmonger 服务

en: * Other options:
zh_CN: * 其他选项：

en:   -B	command to run before saving the certificate
zh_CN:   -B	在保存证书前运行的命令

en:   -C	command to run after saving the certificate
zh_CN:   -C	在保存证书后运行的命令

en:   -v	report all details of errors
zh_CN:   -v    报告所有错误细节

en: Usage: %s start-tracking [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s start-tracking [options]

en: * If modifying an existing request:
zh_CN: * 如果修改现存请求：

en:   -i NAME	nickname of an existing tracking request
zh_CN:   -i NAME    现存跟踪请求的别名

en: * If keys are encrypted:
zh_CN: * 如果密钥已加密：

en:   -I NAME	nickname to give to tracking request
zh_CN:   -I NAME    要指定于跟踪请求的别名

en: * Parameters for the signing request at renewal time:
zh_CN: * 签名请求在更新时的参数：

en:   -U EXTUSAGE	override requested extended key usage OID
zh_CN:   -U EXTUSAGE    覆盖所需的扩展密钥使用 OID

en:   -K NAME	override requested principal name
zh_CN:   -K NAME    覆盖所需的实体名

en:   -D DNSNAME	override requested DNS name
zh_CN:   -D DNSNAME    覆盖所需的 DNS 名

en:   -E EMAIL	override requested email address
zh_CN:   -E EMAIL    覆盖所需的电子邮件地址

en: Usage: %s stop-tracking [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s stop-tracking [选项]

en: * By request identifier:
zh_CN: * 由请求标识符：

en:   -i NAME	nickname for tracking request
zh_CN:   -i NAME    跟踪请求的别名

en: Usage: %s resubmit [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s resubmit [选项]

en:   -f FILE	PEM file for certificate
zh_CN:   -f FILE    证书的 PEM 文件

en: * New parameter values for the signing request:
zh_CN: * 签名请求的新参数值：

en:   -I NAME	new nickname to give to tracking request
zh_CN:   -I NAME    要指定于跟踪请求的新别名

en:   -c CA		use the specified CA rather than the current one
zh_CN:   -c CA    使用指定的 CA 而不是当前的

en: Usage: %s list [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s list [选项]

en: * General options:
zh_CN: * 一般选项：

en:   -c CA	list only requests and certs associated with this CA
zh_CN:   -c CA    只列出与此 CA 关联的请求和证书

en:   -r	list only information about outstanding requests
zh_CN:   -r    只列出未解决请求的相关信息

en:   -t	list only information about tracked certificates
zh_CN:   -t    只列出被跟踪证书的相关信息

en: * If selecting a specific request:
zh_CN: * 如果选择一个特定的需求：

en:   -d DIR	only list requests and certs which use this NSS database
zh_CN:   -d 目录<span class="whitespace other" title="Tab">»</span>仅列出使用该 NSS 数据库的请求和认证

en:   -n NAME	only list requests and certs which use this nickname
zh_CN:   -n 名称<span class="whitespace other" title="Tab">»</span>仅显示使用该名称的请求和认证

en:   -f FILE	only list requests and certs stored in this PEM file
zh_CN:   -f 文件<span class="whitespace other" title="Tab">»</span>仅列出保存在此 PEM 文件中的请求和认证

en:   -S	connect to the certmonger service on the system bus
zh_CN:   -S    在系统总线上连接 certmonger 服务

en:   -s	connect to the certmonger service on the session bus
zh_CN:   -s    在会话总线上连接 certmonger 服务

en: Usage: %s list-cas [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s list-cas [选项]

en:   -c CA	list only information about the CA with this name
zh_CN:   -c CA    只列出具有此名称的 CA 的相关信息

en: %s: unrecognized command
zh_CN: %s：未识别命令

en: The -t option can not be used with the -K option.
zh_CN: 选项 -t 不可跟选项 -K 共同使用。

en: The -k option can not be used with the -K option.
zh_CN: 选项 -k 不可跟选项 -K 共同使用。

en: The -K option can not be used with either the -k or the -t option.
zh_CN: 选项 -K 不可跟选项 -k 或选项 -t 共同使用。

en: Unable to determine principal name for signing request.
zh_CN: 无法确定签名请求的实体名。

en: Unable to read signing request.
zh_CN: 无法读取签名请求。

en: 	-s         use session bus
zh_CN: 	-s         使用和会话总线

en: 	-S         use system bus
zh_CN: 	-S         使用系统总线

en: 	-n         don't become a daemon
zh_CN: 	-n        不成为守护进程

en: 	-f         do become a daemon
zh_CN: 	-f         成为守护进程

en: 	-b TIMEOUT bus-activated, idle timeout
zh_CN: 	-b TIMEOUT 使用总线激活, idle 超时

en: 	-B         don't use an idle timeout
zh_CN: 	-B        不使用 idle 超时

en: 	-d LEVEL   set debugging level (implies -n)
zh_CN: 	-d LEVEL   设定调试级别 (使用 -n)

en: 	-p FILE    write service PID to file
zh_CN: 	-p FILE    在文件中写入服务 PID

en: 	-F         force NSS into FIPS mode
zh_CN: 	-F         强制 NSS 进入 FIPS 模式

en: No SCEP URL (-u) given, and no default known.
zh_CN: 未指定 SCEP URL（-U），且无已知默认值。

en: No SCEP operation (-c/-C/-g/-p) given, and no default known.
zh_CN: 未指定 SCEP 操作（-c/-C/-g/-p），且无已知默认值。

en: No RA certificate (-r) given, and no default known.
zh_CN: 未指定 RA 证书（-r），且无已知默认值。

en: Got response code %d from %s, not 200.
zh_CN: 来自 %2$s 响应代码为 %1$d 而非 200。

en: Error: failed to verify signature on server response.
zh_CN: 错误：验证服务器响应上的签名失败。

en: Error: reply is missing senderNonce.
zh_CN: 错误：回复缺失 senderNonce。

en: Internal CA error.
zh_CN: 内部 CA 错误。

en: An internal error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生一个内部错误。

en: No matching entry found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的条目。

en: There is already a CA with the nickname "%s".
zh_CN: 具有别名“%s”的 CA 已经存在。

en: Certificate storage type not specified.
zh_CN: 证书存储类型没有指定。

en: Certificate storage type "%s" not supported.
zh_CN: 证书存储类型“%s”不支持。

en: The location "%s" must be an absolute path.
zh_CN: 位置“%s”必须是绝对路径。

en: Certificate storage location not specified.
zh_CN: 证书存储位置没有指定。

en: The parent of location "%s" must be a valid directory.
zh_CN: 位置“%s”的上一层必须是有效目录。

en: The location "%s" must be a file.
zh_CN: 位置“%s”必须是文件。

en: The location "%s" must be a directory.
zh_CN: 位置“%s”必须是目录。

en: Certificate nickname not specified.
zh_CN: 证书别名没有指定。

en: There is already a request with the nickname "%s".
zh_CN: 具有别名“%s”的请求已经存在。

en: Certificate at same location is already used by request with nickname "%s".
zh_CN: 在相同位置的认证已经被包含昵称 "%s" 的请求使用。

en: Key storage type "%s" not supported.
zh_CN: 密钥存储类型“%s”不支持。

en: Key storage location not specified.
zh_CN: 密钥存储位置没有指定。

en: Key nickname not specified.
zh_CN: 密钥别名没有指定。

en: Key at same location is already used by request with nickname "%s".
zh_CN: 在相同位置的键已经被包含昵称 "%s" 的请求使用。

en: No such CA.
zh_CN: 没有该 CA。

en: Certificate authority "%s" not known.
zh_CN: 证书认证中心“%s”未知。

en: Unrecognized parameter or wrong value type.
zh_CN: 未识别的参数或错误的值类型。

en: Insufficient access.  Please retry operation as root.
zh_CN: 访问权限不足。请以根用户重试操作。

en: Please verify that the certmonger service has been started.
zh_CN: 请检验 certmonger 服务是否已启动。

en: Please verify that the certmonger service is still running.
zh_CN: 请检验 certmonger 服务是否仍在运行。
