certmonger 0.78.6 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Out of memory.
zh-TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Unable to determine hostname of CA.
zh-TW: 無法判斷 CA 的主機名稱。

en: Error setting up for XMLRPC.
zh-TW: 設置 XMLRPC 時發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing server response.
zh-TW: 解析伺服器回應時發生錯誤。

en: Server error.
zh-TW: 伺服器錯誤。

en: Path "%s" is not absolute, attempting to use "%s" instead.
zh-TW: "%s" 並非絕對路徑，改為使用 "%s"。

en: Path "%s" is not absolute, and there was an error determining the name of the current directory.
zh-TW: 路徑「%s」非絕對路徑，並且在判斷目前目錄的名稱時發生錯誤。

en: Path "%s" is not a directory.
zh-TW: "%s" 路徑並非目錄。

en: Path "%s": %s.
zh-TW: 路徑 "%s"：%s。

en: Path "%s" is not a regular file.
zh-TW: "%s" 路徑並非普通檔案。

en: Please verify that the message bus (D-Bus) service is running.
zh-TW: 請驗證訊息匯流排 (D-Bus) 服務是否正在執行。

en: Error creating DBus request message.
zh-TW: 建立 DBus 請求訊息時發生錯誤。

en: Error %s: %s
zh-TW: 錯誤 %s：%s

en: Error %s
zh-TW: 錯誤 %s

en: Error: %s
zh-TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Received error response from local %s service.
zh-TW: 從本地 %s 服務接收到錯誤回應。

en: No response received from %s service.
zh-TW: 沒有從 %s 服務接收到回應。

en: Error initializing Kerberos library: %s.
zh-TW: 初始化 Kerberos 函式庫時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Could not evaluate OID "%s".
zh-TW: 無法評估 OID 「%s」。

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh-TW: %s：選項必需引數 -- '%c'

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh-TW: %s：選項無效 -- '%c'

en: No CA with name "%s" found.
zh-TW: 找不到名稱為「%s」的 CA。

en: Error setting request arguments.
zh-TW: 設定請求參數時發生錯誤。

en: New signing request "%s" added.
zh-TW: 已加入新增的簽署請求「%s」。

en: New signing request could not be added.
zh-TW: 無法加入新增的簽署請求。

en: New tracking request "%s" added.
zh-TW: 已加入新增的追蹤請求「%s」。

en: New tracking request could not be added.
zh-TW: 無法加入新增的追蹤請求。

en: No request found with specified nickname.
zh-TW: 找不到指定暱稱的請求。

en: Request ID '%s':
zh-TW: 請求 ID「%s」：

en: 	status: %s
zh-TW: 	狀態：%s

en: 	ca-error: %s
zh-TW: 	ca-錯誤：%s

en: NONE
zh-TW: 無

en: ,location='%s'
zh-TW: 、位置='%s'

en: ,nickname='%s'
zh-TW: 、暱稱='%s'

en: ,token='%s'
zh-TW: 、token='%s'

en: ,pinfile='%s'
zh-TW: 、pin檔案='%s'

en: 	certificate: type=%s,location='%s'
zh-TW: 	憑證：類型=%s、位置='%s'

en: 	CA: %s
zh-TW: 	CA：%s

en: unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: 	expires: %s
zh-TW: 	失效日期：%s

en: 	email:
zh-TW: 	電郵：

en: 	dns:
zh-TW: 	dns：

en: 	principal name:
zh-TW: 	principal 名稱：

en: 	eku:
zh-TW: 	eku：

en: 	track: %s
zh-TW: 	track：%s

en: 	auto-renew: %s
zh-TW: 	自動更新：%s

en: CA '%s':
zh-TW: CA「%s」：

en: 	ca-type: %s
zh-TW: 	ca-類型：%s

en: 	helper-location: %s
zh-TW: 	helper-位置：%s

en: 	next-serial-number: %s
zh-TW: 	下個序號：%s

en: 	known-issuer-names:
zh-TW: 	known-issuer-names：

en: %s - client certificate enrollment tool
zh-TW: %s - 客戶端憑證註冊工具

en: Usage: %s request [options]
zh-TW: 用法：%s 請求 [選項]

en: Required arguments:
zh-TW: 請求的參數：

en: * If using an NSS database for storage:
zh-TW: * 如以 NSS 資料庫作為儲存：

en:   -d DIR	NSS database for key and cert
zh-TW:   -d 目錄	金鑰及憑證的 NSS 資料庫

en:   -n NAME	nickname for NSS-based storage (only valid with -d)
zh-TW:   -n 名稱	基於 NSS 的儲存裝置的暱稱 (只有與 -d 一起用才有效)

en:   -t NAME	optional token name for NSS-based storage (only valid with -d)
zh-TW:   -t 名稱	基於 NSS 的儲存裝置的 token 名稱 (可有可無；只有與 -d 一起用才有效)

en: * If using files for storage:
zh-TW: * 如以檔案作為儲存：

en:   -k FILE	PEM file for private key
zh-TW:   -k 檔案	私鑰的 PEM 檔案

en:   -f FILE	PEM file for certificate (only valid with -k)
zh-TW:   -f 檔案	憑證的 PEM 檔案 (只有與 -k 一起用才有效)

en: * If keys are to be encrypted:
zh-TW: * 如金鑰要加密：

en:   -p FILE	file which holds the encryption PIN
zh-TW:   -p 檔案	儲存加密 PIN 的檔案

en:   -P PIN	PIN value
zh-TW:   -P PIN	PIN 值

en: Optional arguments:
zh-TW: 可有可無的引數：

en: * Certificate handling settings:
zh-TW: * 憑證處理設定：

en: * Bus options:
zh-TW: * 匯流排選項：

en: * Other options:
zh-TW: * 其他選項：

en:   -v	report all details of errors
zh-TW:   -v	報告錯誤的所有詳情

en: Usage: %s start-tracking [options]
zh-TW: 用法：%s start-tracking [選項]

en: * If keys are encrypted:
zh-TW: * 如金鑰已加密：

en: Usage: %s stop-tracking [options]
zh-TW: 用法：%s stop-tracking [選項]

en: Usage: %s resubmit [options]
zh-TW: 用法：%s resubmit [選項]

en:   -f FILE	PEM file for certificate
zh-TW:   -f 檔案	憑證的 PEM 檔案

en: Usage: %s list [options]
zh-TW: 用法：%s list [選項]

en: * General options:
zh-TW: * 一般選項：

en:   -c CA	list only requests and certs associated with this CA
zh-TW:   -c CA	只列出與此 CA 有關的請求與憑證

en:   -d DIR	only list requests and certs which use this NSS database
zh-TW:   -d 目錄	只列出使用此 NSS 資料庫的請求及憑證

en:   -n NAME	only list requests and certs which use this nickname
zh-TW:   -n 名稱	只列出使用此暱稱的請求及憑證

en:   -f FILE	only list requests and certs stored in this PEM file
zh-TW:   -f 檔案	只列出儲存於此 PEM 檔案的請求及憑證

en: Usage: %s list-cas [options]
zh-TW: 用法：%s list-cas [選項]

en: %s: unrecognized command
zh-TW: %s：指令無法辨識

en: The -t option can not be used with the -K option.
zh-TW: 選項 -t 不能與 -K 一起使用。

en: The -k option can not be used with the -K option.
zh-TW: 選項 -k 不能與 -K 一起使用。

en: The -K option can not be used with either the -k or the -t option.
zh-TW: 選項 -K 不能與 -k 或 -t 一起使用。

en: Unable to read signing request.
zh-TW: 無法讀取簽署請求。

en: 	-S         use system bus
zh-TW: 	-S         使用系統匯流排

en: 	-d LEVEL   set debugging level (implies -n)
zh-TW: 	-d 等級   設定除錯等級 (等於同時指定 -n)

en: An internal error has occurred.
zh-TW: 發生內部錯誤。

en: There is already a CA with the nickname "%s".
zh-TW: 已有暱稱為 "%s" 的 CA。

en: Certificate storage type not specified.
zh-TW: 未指定憑證儲存類型。

en: Certificate storage type "%s" not supported.
zh-TW: 不支援憑證儲存類型 "%s"。

en: The location "%s" must be an absolute path.
zh-TW: "%s" 位置須為絕對路徑。

en: Certificate storage location not specified.
zh-TW: 未指定憑證儲存位置。

en: The parent of location "%s" must be a valid directory.
zh-TW: "%s" 的上層須為有效目錄。

en: The location "%s" must be a file.
zh-TW: "%s" 位置須為檔案。

en: The location "%s" must be a directory.
zh-TW: "%s" 位置須為目錄。

en: Certificate nickname not specified.
zh-TW: 未指定憑證暱稱。

en: There is already a request with the nickname "%s".
zh-TW: 已有暱稱為 "%s" 的請求。

en: Key storage type "%s" not supported.
zh-TW: 不支援金鑰儲存類型 "%s"。

en: Key storage location not specified.
zh-TW: 未指定金鑰儲存位置。

en: Key nickname not specified.
zh-TW: 未指定金鑰暱稱。

en: No such CA.
zh-TW: 沒有這樣的 CA。

en: Certificate authority "%s" not known.
zh-TW: 未知的憑證授權機構「%s」。

en: Unrecognized parameter or wrong value type.
zh-TW: 無法辨識的參數或錯誤的值類型。
