cervisia - en to ko translation catalogue (389 entries)

en: Add to Ignore List
ko: 무시 목록에 추가하기

en: Ignore File | Ignore %1 Files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 무시함

en: Cannot open file '%1' for writing.
ko: 파일 '%1'에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: CVS Add
ko: CVS 추가

en: CVS Add Binary
ko: CVS에 바이너리 추가

en: CVS Remove
ko: CVS 삭제

en: Add the following files to the repository:
ko: 다음 파일을 저장소에 추가합니다:

en: Add the following binary files to the repository:
ko: 다음 바이너리 파일을 저장소에 추가합니다:

en: Remove the following files from the repository:
ko: 다음 파일을 저장소에서 삭제합니다:

en: This will also remove the files from your local working copy.
ko: 로컬 작업 복사본에서도 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Add Repository
ko: 저장소 추가

en: &Repository:
ko: 저장소(&R):

en: Use remote &shell (only for :ext: repositories):
ko: 원격 셸 사용하기(:ext: 저장소만 해당함)(&S):

en: Invoke this program on the server side:
ko: 서버에서 이 프로그램 실행:

en: Use different &compression level:
ko: 다른 압축 단계 사용하기(&C):

en: Download cvsignore file from server
ko: 서버에서 cvsignore 파일 다운로드

en: Repository Settings
ko: 저장소 설정

en: Go to Line...
ko: 줄로 이동...

en: Find Prev
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to Line
ko: 줄로 이동

en: Go to line number:
ko: 줄 번호로 이동:

en: Starting cvsservice failed with message:
ko: cvsservice를 시작하는 데 실패했고 다음 메시지를 반환했습니다:

en: This KPart is non-functional, because the cvs D-Bus service could not be started.
ko: CVS D-Bus 서비스를 시작할 수 없어서 이 KPart가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Remote CVS working folders are not supported.
ko: 원격 CVS 작업 폴더는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You cannot change to a different folder while there is a running cvs job.
ko: CVS 작업이 실행 중일 때 다른 폴더로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: F - All files are hidden, the tree shows only folders
    N - All up-to-date files are hidden
    R - All removed files are hidden
ko: F - 모든 파일이 숨겨짐, 트리에는 폴더만 보임
    N - 모든 최신 파일이 숨겨짐
    R - 모든 삭제된 파일이 숨겨짐

en: Open Sandbox...
ko: 모래상자 열기...

en: Opens a CVS working folder in the main window
ko: 주 창에 CVS 작업 폴더 열기

en: Recent Sandboxes
ko: 최근 모래상자

en: &Insert ChangeLog Entry...
ko: 변경 기록 항목 삽입(&I)...

en: Inserts a new intro into the file ChangeLog in the toplevel folder
ko: 최상위 폴더의 ChangeLog 파일에 새 도입부 삽입

en: &Update
ko: 업데이트(&U)

en: Updates (cvs update) the selected files and folders
ko: 선택한 파일과 폴더 업데이트(cvs update)

en: &Status
ko: 상태(&S)

en: Updates the status (cvs -n update) of the selected files and folders
ko: 선택한 파일과 폴더의 상태 업데이트(cvs -n update)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: Opens the marked file for editing
ko: 선택한 파일을 편집하려고 열기

en: Reso&lve...
ko: 해결(&L)...

en: Opens the resolve dialog with the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 충돌 해결 대화 상자 열기

en: &Commit...
ko: 커밋(&C)...

en: Commits the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 커밋

en: &Add to Repository...
ko: 저장소에 추가(&A)...

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Adds (cvs add) the selected files to the repository
ko: 저장소에 선택한 파일 추가(cvs add)

en: Add &Binary...
ko: 바이너리 추가(&B)...

en: Adds (cvs -kb add) the selected files as binaries to the repository
ko: 저장소에 선택한 바이너리 파일 추가(cvs -kb add)

en: &Remove From Repository...
ko: 저장소에서 삭제(&R)...

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Removes (cvs remove) the selected files from the repository
ko: 저장소에서 선택한 파일 삭제(cvs remove)

en: Rever&t
ko: 되돌리기(&T)

en: Reverts (cvs update -C) the selected files (only cvs 1.11)
ko: 선택한 파일을 되돌리기(cvs update -C, cvs 1.11 전용)

en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stops any running sub-processes
ko: 실행 중인 하위 프로세스 정지

en: Browse &Log...
ko: 기록 보기(&L)...

en: Shows the revision tree of the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 리비전 트리 보기

en: Browse Multi-File Log...
ko: 파일 여러 개 로그 보기...

en: &Annotate...
ko: 작성자 보기(&A)...

en: Shows a blame-annotated view of the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 줄별 작성자 보기

en: &Difference to Repository (BASE)...
ko: 저장소와의 차이점(BASE)(&D)...

en: Shows the differences of the selected file to the checked out version (tag BASE)
ko: 선택한 파일과 체크아웃한 버전 간의 차이점 보기(태그 BASE)

en: Difference to Repository (HEAD)...
ko: 저장소와의 차이점(HEAD)...

en: Shows the differences of the selected file to the newest version in the repository (tag HEAD)
ko: 선택한 파일과 저장소의 최신 버전간의 차이점 보기(태그 HEAD)

en: Last &Change...
ko: 최근 변경 사항(&C)...

en: Shows the differences between the last two revisions of the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 마지막 두 리비전간의 차이점 보기

en: &History...
ko: 과거 기록(&H)...

en: Shows the CVS history as reported by the server
ko: 서버에서 보고한 CVS 기록 보기

en: &Unfold File Tree
ko: 파일 트리 펼치기(&U)

en: Opens all branches of the file tree
ko: 파일 트리의 모든 항목 펼치기

en: &Fold File Tree
ko: 파일 트리 접기(&F)

en: Closes all branches of the file tree
ko: 파일 트리의 모든 항목 접기

en: &Tag/Branch...
ko: 태그/브랜치(&T)...

en: Creates a tag or branch for the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 태그나 브랜치 만들기

en: &Delete Tag...
ko: 태그 삭제(&D)...

en: Deletes a tag from the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 태그 삭제

en: &Update to Tag/Date...
ko: 태그/날짜로 업데이트(&U)...

en: Updates the selected files to a given tag, branch or date
ko: 선택한 파일을 지정한 태그, 브랜치, 날짜로 업데이트

en: Update to &HEAD
ko: HEAD로 업데이트(&H)

en: Updates the selected files to the HEAD revision
ko: 선택한 파일을 HEAD 리비전으로 업데이트

en: &Merge...
ko: 합치기(&M)...

en: Merges a branch or a set of modifications into the selected files
ko: 브랜치나 변경 사항을 선택한 파일에 합치기

en: &Add Watch...
ko: 알림 추가(&A)...

en: Adds a watch for the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에 알림 추가

en: &Remove Watch...
ko: 알림 삭제(&R)...

en: Removes a watch from the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 알림 삭제

en: Show &Watchers
ko: 알림 받는 사람 표시(&W)

en: Shows the watchers of the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 변경 알림을 받는 사람 표시

en: Ed&it Files
ko: 파일 편집(&I)

en: Edits (cvs edit) the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 편집(cvs edit)

en: U&nedit Files
ko: 파일 편집 해제(&N)

en: Unedits (cvs unedit) the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 편집 해제(cvs unedit)

en: Show &Editors
ko: 편집기 보기(&E)

en: Shows the editors of the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에 사용할 수 있는 편집기 보기

en: &Lock Files
ko: 파일 잠금(&L)

en: Locks the selected files, so that others cannot modify them
ko: 선택한 파일을 다른 사람이 편집할 수 없도록 잠그기

en: Unl&ock Files
ko: 파일 잠금 해제(&O)

en: Unlocks the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 잠금 해제

en: Create &Patch Against Repository...
ko: 저장소에 대한 패치 만들기(&P)...

en: Creates a patch from the modifications in your sandbox
ko: 모래상자에 있는 변경 사항에서 패치 만들기

en: &Create...
ko: 만들기(&C)...

en: &Checkout...
ko: 체크아웃(&C)...

en: Allows you to checkout a module from a repository
ko: 저장소에 있는 모듈에서 체크아웃

en: &Import...
ko: 가져오기(&I)...

en: Allows you to import a module into a repository
ko: 저장소로 모듈 가져오기

en: &Repositories...
ko: 저장소(&R)...

en: Configures a list of repositories you regularly use
ko: 자주 사용하는 저장소 설정

en: Hide All &Files
ko: 모든 파일 숨기기(&F)

en: Determines whether only folders are shown
ko: 폴더만 표시할지 여부 결정

en: Hide Unmodified Files
ko: 수정하지 않은 파일 숨기기

en: Determines whether files with status up-to-date or unknown are hidden
ko: 최신 버전의 파일이나 상태를 알 수 없는 파일을 숨길지 여부

en: Hide Removed Files
ko: 삭제된 파일 숨기기

en: Determines whether removed files are hidden
ko: 삭제된 파일을 숨길지 여부

en: Hide Non-CVS Files
ko: CVS에 없는 파일 숨기기

en: Determines whether files not in CVS are hidden
ko: CVS에 없는 파일을 숨길지 여부

en: Hide Empty Folders
ko: 빈 폴더 숨기기

en: Determines whether folders without visible entries are hidden
ko: 표시된 항목이 없는 빈 폴더를 숨길지 여부

en: Create &Folders on Update
ko: 업데이트할 때 폴더 만들기(&F)

en: Determines whether updates create folders
ko: 업데이트할 때 폴더를 만들지 여부

en: &Prune Empty Folders on Update
ko: 업데이트할 때 빈 폴더 삭제(&P)

en: Determines whether updates remove empty folders
ko: 업데이트할 때 빈 폴더를 삭제할지 여부

en: &Update Recursively
ko: 재귀적 업데이트(&U)

en: Determines whether updates are recursive
ko: 재귀적으로 폴더를 업데이트할지 여부

en: C&ommit && Remove Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 커밋과 삭제(&O)

en: Determines whether commits and removes are recursive
ko: 재귀적으로 커밋과 삭제할지 여부

en: Do cvs &edit Automatically When Necessary
ko: 필요할 때 자동으로 cvs edit 실행(&E)

en: Determines whether automatic cvs editing is active
ko: 자동 cvs edit 활성화 여부 결정

en: Configure Cervisia...
ko: Cervisia 설정...

en: Allows you to configure the Cervisia KPart
ko: Cervisia KPart 설정

en: CVS &Manual
ko: CVS 도움말(&M)

en: Opens the help browser with the CVS documentation
ko: 도움말 탐색기로 CVS 문서 열기

en: Unfold Folder
ko: 폴더 펼치기

en: Cervisia Part
ko: Cervisia 부분

en: A CVS frontend
ko: CVS 프론트엔드

en: Original author and former maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 이전 관리자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Conversion to KPart
ko: KPart로 이식

en: Conversion to D-Bus
ko: D-Bus로 이식

en: Port to KDE Frameworks 5
ko: KDE 프레임워크 5로 이식

en: Open Sandbox
ko: 모래상자 열기

en: CVS Edit
ko: CVS 편집

en: Could not open file for writing.
ko: 기록하려고 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: The revision looks invalid.
ko: 리비전이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: This is the first revision of the branch.
ko: 브랜치의 첫 리비전입니다.

en: Invoking help on CVS
ko: CVS 도움말 호출

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: A CVS commit to repository %1 is done
ko: 저장소 %1에 CVS 커밋 완료됨

en: This is not a CVS folder.
    If you did not intend to use Cervisia, you can switch view modes within Konqueror.
ko: CVS 폴더가 아닙니다.
    Cervisia를 사용하려고 한 것이 아니었다면 Konqueror에서 보기 모드를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConflictColor), group (Colors)
en: The foreground color used to highlight files with a conflict in the file view.
ko: 파일 보기에서 충돌하는 파일을 강조할 때 사용할 배경색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Delay (ms) until the progress dialog appears.
ko: 진행 대화 상자를 표시할 지연 시간(ms)입니다.

en: The Cervisia library could not be loaded.
ko: Cervisia 라이브러리를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Allows you to configure the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 설정

en: Allows you to customize the keybindings
ko: 키보드 단축키 설정

en: Exits Cervisia
ko: Cervisia 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (advanced)
en: &Advanced
ko: 고급 설정(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (repository)
en: &Repository
ko: 저장소(&R)

en: Edit ChangeLog
ko: ChangeLog 편집

en: The ChangeLog file could not be written.
ko: ChangeLog 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: A ChangeLog file does not exist. Create one?
ko: ChangeLog 파일이 없습니다. 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: The ChangeLog file could not be read.
ko: ChangeLog 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: CVS Checkout
ko: CVS 체크아웃

en: CVS Import
ko: CVS 가져오기

en: &Module:
ko: 모듈(&M):

en: Fetch &List
ko: 목록 가져오기(&L)

en: &Branch tag:
ko: 브랜치 태그(&B):

en: Re&cursive checkout
ko: 재귀적 체크아웃(&C)

en: Working &folder:
ko: 작업 폴더(&F):

en: &Vendor tag:
ko: 벤더 태그(&V):

en: &Release tag:
ko: 릴리스 태그(&R):

en: &Ignore files:
ko: 파일 무시(&I):

en: &Comment:
ko: 주석(&C):

en: Import as &binaries
ko: 바이너리로 가져오기(&B)

en: Use file's modification time as time of import
ko: 가져온 시점에서의 파일 수정한 날짜 사용

en: Chec&k out as:
ko: 다음으로 체크아웃(&K):

en: Ex&port only
ko: 내보내기만(&P)

en: Please choose an existing working folder.
ko: 존재하는 작업 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please specify a module name.
ko: 모듈 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Please specify a vendor tag and a release tag.
ko: 벤더 태그와 릴리스 태그를 지정하십시오.

en: Tags must start with a letter and may contain
    letters, digits and the characters '-' and '_'.
ko: 태그는 알파벳으로 시작해야 하며
    글자, 숫자, '-', '_' 문자가 들어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: A branch must be specified for export.
ko: 내보낼 브랜치를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Please specify a repository.
ko: 저장소를 지정하십시오.

en: CVS Remote Log
ko: CVS 원격 로그

en: CVS Commit
ko: CVS 커밋

en: &Diff
ko: Diff(&D)

en: Commit the following &files:
ko: 다음 파일 커밋(&F):

en: Older &messages:
ko: 이전 메시지(&M):

en: &Log message:
ko: 로그 메시지(&L):

en: Use log message &template
ko: 로그 메시지 템플릿 사용(&T)

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Create New Repository (cvs init)
ko: 새 저장소 만들기(cvs init)

en: Repository folder:
ko: 저장소 폴더:

en: Synchronize scroll bars
ko: 스크롤 바 동기화

en: %1 difference | %1 differences
ko[0]: 차이점 %1개

en: Repository:
ko: 저장소:

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Working dir:
ko: 작업 디렉터리:

en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Edit With
ko: 다음으로 편집

en: Locally Modified
ko: 로컬에서 수정됨

en: Locally Added
ko: 로컬에서 추가됨

en: Locally Removed
ko: 로컬에서 삭제됨

en: Needs Update
ko: 업데이트 필요

en: Needs Patch
ko: 패치 필요

en: Needs Merge
ko: 통합 필요

en: Up to Date
ko: 최신 상태

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Patched
ko: 패치됨

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Not in CVS
ko: CVS에 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Commit, Modified
ko: 커밋, 수정됨

en: Commit, Added
ko: 커밋, 추가됨

en: Commit, Removed
ko: 커밋, 삭제됨

en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Repo Path
ko: 저장소 경로

en: Show c&ommit events
ko: 커밋 이벤트 표시(&O)

en: Show ch&eckout events
ko: 체크아웃 이벤트 표시(&E)

en: Show &tag events
ko: 태그 이벤트 표시(&T)

en: Show &other events
ko: 다른 이벤트 표시(&O)

en: Only &user:
ko: 다음 사용자만(&U):

en: Only &filenames matching:
ko: 다음과 일치하는 파일 이름만(&F):

en: Only &folders matching:
ko: 다음과 일치하는 폴더만(&F):

en: CVS History
ko: CVS 과거 기록

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Release
ko: 릴리스

en: Update, Deleted
ko: 업데이트, 삭제됨

en: Update, Copied
ko: 업데이트, 복사됨

en: Update, Merged
ko: 업데이트, 합쳐짐

en: Update, Conflict
ko: 업데이트, 충돌

en: Update, Patched
ko: 업데이트, 패치됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: &Tree
ko: 트리(&T)

en: &List
ko: 목록(&L)

en: CVS &Output
ko: CVS 출력(&O)

en: Choose revision A by clicking with the left mouse button,
    revision B by clicking with the middle mouse button.
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 리비전 A를 선택하고,
    마우스 가운데 단추로 리비전 B를 선택하십시오.

en: Revision A:
ko: 리비전 A:

en: Revision B:
ko: 리비전 B:

en: Select by tag:
ko: 태그로 선택:

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Comment/Tags:
ko: 주석/태그:

en: &Annotate A
ko: A 작성자 보기(&A)

en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

en: This revision is used when you click Annotate.
    It is also used as the first item of a Diff operation.
ko: 작성자 보기를 실행했을 때 사용할 리비전입니다.
    Diff 작업의 첫 번째 항목으로도 사용합니다.

en: This revision is used as the second item of a Diff operation.
ko: 이 리비전을 Diff 작업의 두 번째 리비전으로 사용합니다.

en: &View A
ko: A 보기(&V)

en: Create Patch...
ko: 패치 만들기...

en: CVS Log: %1
ko: CVS 로그: %1

en: CVS Log
ko: CVS 로그

en:  (Branchpoint)
ko:  (분기점)

en: Please select revision A or B first.
ko: 리비전 A나 B를 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: View File
ko: 파일 보기

en: Please select revision A or revisions A and B first.
ko: 리비전 A나 A와 B를 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: Branchpoint
ko: 분기점

en: On Branch
ko: 브랜치에 있음

en: Branch
ko: 브랜치

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: revision %1
ko: 리비전 %1

en: Select for revision A
ko: 리비전 A로 선택

en: Select for revision B
ko: 리비전 B로 선택

en: date: %1; author: %2
ko: 날짜: %1, 작성자: %2

en: The sandbox to be loaded
ko: 불러올 모래상자

en: Show resolve dialog for the given file.
ko: 지정한 파일의 해결 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Show log dialog for the given file.
ko: 지정한 파일의 로그 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Show annotation dialog for the given file.
ko: 지정한 파일의 작성자 보기 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: CVS Merge
ko: CVS 합치기

en: Merge from &branch:
ko: 브랜치에서 합치기(&B):

en: Merge &modifications:
ko: 변경 사항 합치기(&M):

en: between tag:
ko: 원본 태그:

en: and tag:
ko: 대상 태그:

en: Fetch L&ist
ko: 목록 가져오기(&I)

en: CVS Status
ko: CVS 상태

en: Overwrite the file
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Context
ko: 콘텍스트

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Unified
ko: 통합 형식

en: Output Format
ko: 출력 형식

en: &Number of context lines:
ko: 문맥을 나타내는 줄 수(&N):

en: Ignore added or removed empty lines
ko: 빈 줄 추가/삭제 무시하기

en: Ignore changes in the amount of whitespace
ko: 공백 문자 변경 사항 무시하기

en: Ignore all whitespace
ko: 모든 공백 문자 무시하기

en: Ignore changes in case
ko: 대소문자 변경 사항 무시하기

en: Ignore Options
ko: 무시 옵션

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: [Exited with status %1]
ko: [상태 %1(으)로 종료됨]

en: [Finished]
ko: [종료됨]

en: [Aborted]
ko: [취소됨]

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Logged in
ko: 로그인함

en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인하지 않음

en: No login required
ko: 로그인이 필요 없음

en: Configure Access to Repositories
ko: 저장소 접근 설정

en: Repository
ko: 저장소

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Modify...
ko: 수정...

en: Login...
ko: 로그인...

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: This repository is already known.
ko: 이 저장소는 이미 알려져 있습니다.

en: Login failed.
ko: 로그인이 실패했습니다.

en: CVS Logout
ko: CVS 로그아웃

en: Your version (A):
ko: 내 버전(A):

en: Other version (B):
ko: 기타 버전(B):

en: Merged version:
ko: 합쳐진 버전:

en: CVS Resolve: %1
ko: CVS 해결: %1

en: %1 conflicts
ko: 충돌 %1개

en: Configure Cervisia
ko: Cervisia 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: &User name for the change log editor:
ko: 변경 기록 편집기에 사용할 사용자 이름(&U):

en: &Path to CVS executable, or 'cvs':
ko: CVS 실행 파일 경로 또는 'cvs'(&P):

en: Diff Viewer
ko: Diff 뷰어

en: &Number of context lines in diff dialog:
ko: Diff 대화 상자에 표시할 문맥 줄 수(&N):

en: Additional &options for cvs diff:
ko: cvs diff 추가 옵션(&O):

en: Tab &width in diff dialog:
ko: Diff 대화 상자 탭 너비(&W):

en: External diff &frontend:
ko: 외부 Diff 프론트엔드(&F):

en: When opening a sandbox from a &remote repository,
    start a File->Status command automatically
ko: 원격 저장소에서 모래상자를 열 때
    자동으로 파일->상태 명령 실행(&R)

en: When opening a sandbox from a &local repository,
    start a File->Status command automatically
ko: 로컬 저장소에서 모래상자를 열 때
    자동으로 파일->상태 명령 실행(&L)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Font for &Protocol Window...
ko: 프로토콜 창 글꼴(&P)...

en: Font for A&nnotate View...
ko: 작성자 보기 글꼴(&N)...

en: Font for D&iff View...
ko: Diff 보기 글꼴(&I)...

en: Font for ChangeLog View...
ko: ChangeLog 보기 글꼴...

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Conflict:
ko: 충돌:

en: Diff change:
ko: Diff 변경:

en: Local change:
ko: 로컬 변경:

en: Diff insertion:
ko: Diff 삽입:

en: Remote change:
ko: 원격 변경:

en: Diff deletion:
ko: Diff 삭제:

en: Not in cvs:
ko: CVS에 없음:

en: Split main window &horizontally
ko: 주 창을 수평으로 나누기(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeoutLbl)
en: &Timeout after which a progress dialog appears (in ms):
ko: 진행 대화 상자를 표시할 지연 시간(ms)(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, compressionLbl)
en: Default compression &level:
ko: 기본 압축 단계(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSshAgent)
en: Utilize a running or start a new ssh-agent process
ko: 기존 ssh-agent 프로세스를 사용하거나 새 프로세스 시작

en: CVS Delete Tag
ko: CVS 태그 삭제

en: CVS Tag
ko: CVS 태그

en: &Name of tag:
ko: 태그 이름(&N):

en: Create &branch with this tag
ko: 이 태그로 브랜치 생성(&B)

en: &Force tag creation even if tag already exists
ko: 태그가 이미 존재해도 강제로 생성(&F)

en: You must define a tag name.
ko: 태그 이름을 반드시 정의해야 합니다.

en: Tag must start with a letter and may contain letters, digits and the characters '-' and '_'.
ko: 태그는 알파벳으로 시작해야 하며 글자, 숫자, '-', '_' 문자가 들어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: CVS Update
ko: CVS 업데이트

en: Update to &branch:
ko: 다음 브랜치로 업데이트(&B):

en: Update to &tag:
ko: 다음 태그로 업데이트(&T):

en: Update to &date ('yyyy-mm-dd'):
ko: 다음 날짜로 업데이트('yyyy-mm-dd')(&D):

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Tag/Date
ko: 태그/날짜

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: CVS Watch Add
ko: CVS 알림 추가

en: CVS Watch Remove
ko: CVS 알림 삭제

en: Add watches for the following events:
ko: 다음 이벤트 알림 추가:

en: Remove watches for the following events:
ko: 다음 이벤트 알림 삭제:

en: &All
ko: 모두(&A)

en: &Only:
ko: 다음만(&O):

en: &Commits
ko: 커밋(&C)

en: &Edits
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Unedits
ko: 편집 해제(&U)

en: CVS Watchers
ko: CVS 알림 받는 사람

en: Watcher
ko: 알림 받는 사람

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Unedit
ko: 편집 해제

en: Commit
ko: 커밋
