cvsservice - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: ssh-askpass for the CVS D-Bus Service
ko: CVS D-Bus 서비스용 ssh-askpass

en: prompt
ko: 프롬프트

en: Please type in your password below.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Repository:
ko: 저장소:

en: Enter password for repository %1.
ko: 저장소 %1의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: You have to set a local working copy directory before you can use this function!
ko: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 로컬 작업 사본 디렉터리를 지정해야 합니다!

en: There is already a job running
ko: 작업이 실행 중입니다

en: CVS D-Bus service
ko: CVS D-Bus 서비스

en: D-Bus service for CVS
ko: CVS D-Bus 서비스

en: Developer
ko: 개발자
