kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (393 entries)

en: Add to Ignore List
zh_CN: 添加到忽略列表

en: Ignore File | Ignore %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: 忽略了 %1 个文件

en: Cannot open file '%1' for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行写入。

en: CVS Add
zh_CN: CVS 添加

en: CVS Add Binary
zh_CN: CVS 添加二进制文件

en: CVS Remove
zh_CN: CVS 删除

en: Add the following files to the repository:
zh_CN: 在仓库中添加下列文件：

en: Add the following binary files to the repository:
zh_CN: 在仓库中添加下列二进制文件：

en: Remove the following files from the repository:
zh_CN: 从仓库中删除下列文件：

en: This will also remove the files from your local working copy.
zh_CN: 这将会同时删除本地的工作副本。

en: Add Repository
zh_CN: 添加仓库

en: &Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库(&R)：

en: Use remote &shell (only for :ext: repositories):
zh_CN: 使用远程 &shell(仅用于 :ext: 仓库)：

en: Invoke this program on the server side:
zh_CN: 在服务器端调用此程序：

en: Use different &compression level:
zh_CN: 使用不同的压缩级别(&C)：

en: Download cvsignore file from server
zh_CN: 从服务器上下载 cvsignore 文件

en: Repository Settings
zh_CN: 仓库设置

en: CVS Annotate: %1
zh_CN: CVS 批注：%1

en: CVS Annotate
zh_CN: CVS 批注

en: Go to Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到行...

en: Find Prev
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Go to line number:
zh_CN: 跳转行号：

en: Starting cvsservice failed with message:
zh_CN: 启动 cvsservice 失败，错误消息：

en: This KPart is non-functional, because the cvs D-Bus service could not be started.
zh_CN: KPart 功能不可用，因为 cvs D-Bus 服务不能启动。

en: Remote CVS working folders are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持远程 CVS 工作文件夹。

en: You cannot change to a different folder while there is a running cvs job.
zh_CN: 当前有 cvs 任务正在运行，不能切换至另一文件夹。

en: F - All files are hidden, the tree shows only folders
    N - All up-to-date files are hidden
    R - All removed files are hidden
zh_CN: F - 隐藏所有的文件，树状结构中只显示文件夹
    N - 隐藏所有已更新的文件
    R - 隐藏所有已删除的文件

en: Open Sandbox...
zh_CN: 打开沙盒...

en: Opens a CVS working folder in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口打开一个 CVS 工作文件夹

en: Recent Sandboxes
zh_CN: 最近的沙箱

en: &Insert ChangeLog Entry...
zh_CN: 插入变更日志条目(&I)...

en: Inserts a new intro into the file ChangeLog in the toplevel folder
zh_CN: 在顶层文件夹的变更日志文件 ChangeLog 中插入新的简介。

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: Updates (cvs update) the selected files and folders
zh_CN: 更新所选择的文件和文件夹(cvs update)

en: &Status
zh_CN: 状态(&S)

en: Updates the status (cvs -n update) of the selected files and folders
zh_CN: 更新所选择的文件和文件夹的状态(cvs -n update)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Opens the marked file for editing
zh_CN: 打开所标记的文件进行编辑

en: Reso&lve...
zh_CN: 解决(&L)...

en: Opens the resolve dialog with the selected file
zh_CN: 打开解决对话框解决所选择的文件中的冲突

en: &Commit...
zh_CN: 提交(&C)...

en: Commits the selected files
zh_CN: 提交所选择的文件

en: &Add to Repository...
zh_CN: 添加到仓库(&A)...

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Adds (cvs add) the selected files to the repository
zh_CN: 将所选择的文件添加到仓库中(cvs add)

en: Add &Binary...
zh_CN: 添加二进制文件(&B)...

en: Adds (cvs -kb add) the selected files as binaries to the repository
zh_CN: 将所选择的文件作为二进制文件添加到仓库中(cvs -kb add)

en: &Remove From Repository...
zh_CN: 从仓库中删除(&R)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Removes (cvs remove) the selected files from the repository
zh_CN: 从仓库中删除所选择的文件(cvs remove)

en: Rever&t
zh_CN: 复原(&T)

en: Reverts (cvs update -C) the selected files (only cvs 1.11)
zh_CN: 复原所选择的文件(仅用于 CVS 1.11)(cvs update -C)

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stops any running sub-processes
zh_CN: 停止所有正在运行的子进程

en: Browse &Log...
zh_CN: 浏览日志(&L)...

en: Shows the revision tree of the selected file
zh_CN: 显示所选择的文件的修订版本树

en: Browse Multi-File Log...
zh_CN: 浏览多个文件的日志...

en: &Annotate...
zh_CN: 批注(&A)...

en: Shows a blame-annotated view of the selected file
zh_CN: 显示所选择的文件的修订批注

en: &Difference to Repository (BASE)...
zh_CN: 和仓库(BASE)的差别(&D)...

en: Shows the differences of the selected file to the checked out version (tag BASE)
zh_CN: 显示所选择的文件和检出版本(标签为 BASE)的差别

en: Difference to Repository (HEAD)...
zh_CN: 和仓库(HEAD)的差别...

en: Shows the differences of the selected file to the newest version in the repository (tag HEAD)
zh_CN: 显示所选择的文件和仓库中最新版本(标签为 HEAD)的差别

en: Last &Change...
zh_CN: 上次变更(&C)...

en: Shows the differences between the last two revisions of the selected file
zh_CN: 显示所选择的文件最近两个版本的差别

en: &History...
zh_CN: 历史(&H)...

en: Shows the CVS history as reported by the server
zh_CN: 显示服务器报告的 CVS 历史信息

en: &Unfold File Tree
zh_CN: 展开文件树(&U)

en: Opens all branches of the file tree
zh_CN: 展开文件树的所有分支

en: &Fold File Tree
zh_CN: 折叠文件树(&F)

en: Closes all branches of the file tree
zh_CN: 折叠文件树的所有分支

en: &Tag/Branch...
zh_CN: 加标签/建分支(&T)...

en: Creates a tag or branch for the selected files
zh_CN: 对所选择的文件创建标签或分支

en: &Delete Tag...
zh_CN: 删除标签(&D)...

en: Deletes a tag from the selected files
zh_CN: 删除所选择的文件上的标签

en: &Update to Tag/Date...
zh_CN: 更新到标签/日期(&U)...

en: Updates the selected files to a given tag, branch or date
zh_CN: 将所选择的文件更新到指定的标签、分支或日期

en: Update to &HEAD
zh_CN: 更新到最新(&H)

en: Updates the selected files to the HEAD revision
zh_CN: 将所选择的文件更新到最新的版本

en: &Merge...
zh_CN: 合并(&M)...

en: Merges a branch or a set of modifications into the selected files
zh_CN: 将分支或一组变更合并到所选择的文件

en: &Add Watch...
zh_CN: 添加关注点(&A)...

en: Adds a watch for the selected files
zh_CN: 为所选择的文件添加关注点

en: &Remove Watch...
zh_CN: 去掉关注点(&R)...

en: Removes a watch from the selected files
zh_CN: 去掉对所选择的文件的关注点。

en: Show &Watchers
zh_CN: 显示关注者(&W)

en: Shows the watchers of the selected files
zh_CN: 显示所选择的文件的关注者

en: Ed&it Files
zh_CN: 编辑文件(&I)

en: Edits (cvs edit) the selected files
zh_CN: 编辑所选择的文件(cvs edit)

en: U&nedit Files
zh_CN: 不编辑文件(&N)

en: Unedits (cvs unedit) the selected files
zh_CN: 不编辑所选择的文件(cvs unedit)

en: Show &Editors
zh_CN: 显示编辑者(&E)

en: Shows the editors of the selected files
zh_CN: 显示所选择的文件的编辑者

en: &Lock Files
zh_CN: 锁定文件(&L)

en: Locks the selected files, so that others cannot modify them
zh_CN: 锁定所选择的文件，使别人不能修改

en: Unl&ock Files
zh_CN: 解锁文件(&O)

en: Unlocks the selected files
zh_CN: 解锁所选择的文件

en: Create &Patch Against Repository...
zh_CN: 以仓库为基准创建补丁(&P)...

en: Creates a patch from the modifications in your sandbox
zh_CN: 为您的沙箱中的变更创建补丁

en: &Create...
zh_CN: 创建(&C)...

en: &Checkout...
zh_CN: 检出(&C)...

en: Allows you to checkout a module from a repository
zh_CN: 让您从仓库中检出一个模块

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Allows you to import a module into a repository
zh_CN: 让您导入一个模块到仓库中

en: &Repositories...
zh_CN: 仓库(&R)...

en: Configures a list of repositories you regularly use
zh_CN: 配置您经常用到的仓库列表

en: Hide All &Files
zh_CN: 隐藏所有文件(&F)

en: Determines whether only folders are shown
zh_CN: 确定是否只显示文件夹

en: Hide Unmodified Files
zh_CN: 隐藏未修改的文件

en: Determines whether files with status up-to-date or unknown are hidden
zh_CN: 确定是否隐藏没有发生变更的文件

en: Hide Removed Files
zh_CN: 隐藏已删除的文件

en: Determines whether removed files are hidden
zh_CN: 确定是否隐藏已经删除的文件

en: Hide Non-CVS Files
zh_CN: 隐藏非 CVS 管理的文件

en: Determines whether files not in CVS are hidden
zh_CN: 确定是否隐藏不在 CVS 中的文件

en: Hide Empty Folders
zh_CN: 隐藏空文件夹

en: Determines whether folders without visible entries are hidden
zh_CN: 确定是否隐藏没有可见条目的文件夹。

en: Create &Folders on Update
zh_CN: 更新时创建文件夹(&F)

en: Determines whether updates create folders
zh_CN: 确定是否在更新时创建文件夹

en: &Prune Empty Folders on Update
zh_CN: 更新时去除空文件夹(&P)

en: Determines whether updates remove empty folders
zh_CN: 确定是否在更新时是否移除空文件夹

en: &Update Recursively
zh_CN: 更新子文件夹(&U)

en: Determines whether updates are recursive
zh_CN: 确定是否递归更新所有子文件夹

en: C&ommit && Remove Recursively
zh_CN: 提交及递归删除子文件夹(&O)

en: Determines whether commits and removes are recursive
zh_CN: 确定是否提交和删除递归所有子文件夹

en: Do cvs &edit Automatically When Necessary
zh_CN: 必要时自动进行 CVS 编辑(&E)

en: Determines whether automatic cvs editing is active
zh_CN: 确定是否自动使用 CVS 编辑

en: Configure Cervisia...
zh_CN: 配置 Cervisia...

en: Allows you to configure the Cervisia KPart
zh_CN: 允许您配置 Cervisia 组件

en: CVS &Manual
zh_CN: CVS 手册(&M)

en: Opens the help browser with the CVS documentation
zh_CN: 打开帮助浏览器浏览 CVS 手册

en: Unfold Folder
zh_CN: 展开目录树

en: Cervisia Part
zh_CN: Cervisia 部件

en: A CVS frontend
zh_CN: CVS 前端程序

en: Original author and former maintainer
zh_CN: 原作者和前任维护者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档撰写

en: Conversion to KPart
zh_CN: 到 KPart 的对话

en: Conversion to D-Bus
zh_CN: D-Bus 体系转换

en: Port to KDE Frameworks 5
zh_CN: 移植到 KDE 框架 5

en: Open Sandbox
zh_CN: 打开沙箱

en: CVS Edit
zh_CN: CVS 编辑

en: CVS Diff
zh_CN: CVS diff

en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入。

en: The revision looks invalid.
zh_CN: 该修订版本似乎无效。

en: This is the first revision of the branch.
zh_CN: 这是该分支的第一个版本。

en: Invoking help on CVS
zh_CN: 调用 CVS 帮助

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: A CVS commit to repository %1 is done
zh_CN: 对仓库 %1 的 CVS 提交已完成

en: This is not a CVS folder.
    If you did not intend to use Cervisia, you can switch view modes within Konqueror.
zh_CN: 这不是一个 CVS 文件夹。
    如果您没打算用 Cervisia，您可以在 Konqueror 里改变视图模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConflictColor), group (Colors)
en: The foreground color used to highlight files with a conflict in the file view.
zh_CN: 在文件视图中用于突出显示冲突文件的前景色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Delay (ms) until the progress dialog appears.
zh_CN: 显示进度对话框前的等待时间(毫秒)。

en: The Cervisia library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Cervisia 类库。

en: Allows you to configure the toolbar
zh_CN: 让您可以配置工具栏

en: Allows you to customize the keybindings
zh_CN: 让您可以定制快捷键

en: Exits Cervisia
zh_CN: 退出 Cervisia

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (advanced)
en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (repository)
en: &Repository
zh_CN: 仓库(&R)

en: Edit ChangeLog
zh_CN: 编辑变更日志

en: The ChangeLog file could not be written.
zh_CN: 无法写入变更日志文件 ChangeLog。

en: A ChangeLog file does not exist. Create one?
zh_CN: 变更日志文件 ChangeLog 不存在，
    要创建它吗？

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: The ChangeLog file could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取变更日志文件 ChangeLog。

en: CVS Checkout
zh_CN: CVS 检出

en: CVS Import
zh_CN: CVS 导入

en: &Module:
zh_CN: 模块(&M)：

en: Fetch &List
zh_CN: 获取列表(&L)

en: &Branch tag:
zh_CN: 分支标签(&B)：

en: Re&cursive checkout
zh_CN: 递归检出(&C)

en: Working &folder:
zh_CN: 工作文件夹(&F)：

en: &Vendor tag:
zh_CN: 制作者标签(&V)：

en: &Release tag:
zh_CN: 发行版标签(&R)：

en: &Ignore files:
zh_CN: 忽略文件(&I)：

en: &Comment:
zh_CN: 注释(&C)：

en: Import as &binaries
zh_CN: 作为二进制文件导入(&B)

en: Use file's modification time as time of import
zh_CN: 使用文件的修改时间作为导入时间

en: Chec&k out as:
zh_CN: 检出为(&K)：

en: Ex&port only
zh_CN: 仅导出(&P)

en: Please choose an existing working folder.
zh_CN: 请指定一个存在的工作文件夹。

en: Please specify a module name.
zh_CN: 请指定模块名称。

en: Please specify a vendor tag and a release tag.
zh_CN: 请指定制作者标签和发行版标签。

en: Tags must start with a letter and may contain
    letters, digits and the characters '-' and '_'.
zh_CN: 标签名必须以字母开头，并且只能包含字母、数字和字符“-”、“_”。

en: A branch must be specified for export.
zh_CN: 必须指定要导出的分支。

en: Please specify a repository.
zh_CN: 请指定一个仓库。

en: CVS Remote Log
zh_CN: CVS 远程删除

en: CVS Commit
zh_CN: CVS 提交

en: &Diff
zh_CN: 差异(&D)

en: Commit the following &files:
zh_CN: 提交下列文件(&F)：

en: Older &messages:
zh_CN: 以前的消息(&M)：

en: &Log message:
zh_CN: 日志消息(&L)：

en: Use log message &template
zh_CN: 使用消息模板(&T)

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Create New Repository (cvs init)
zh_CN: 创建新仓库(cvs init)

en: Repository folder:
zh_CN: 仓库文件夹：

en: Synchronize scroll bars
zh_CN: 同步滚动条

en: %1 difference | %1 differences
zh_CN[0]: %1 处差异

en: CVS Diff: %1
zh_CN: CVS diff：%1

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库：

en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: Working dir:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %1/%2

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Edit With
zh_CN: 编辑方式

en: Locally Modified
zh_CN: 本地已修改

en: Locally Added
zh_CN: 本地已添加

en: Locally Removed
zh_CN: 本地已删除

en: Needs Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Needs Patch
zh_CN: 需要打补丁

en: Needs Merge
zh_CN: 需要合并

en: Up to Date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Patched
zh_CN: 已打补丁

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Not in CVS
zh_CN: 不在 CVS 中

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Commit, Modified
zh_CN: 提交，已修改

en: Commit, Added
zh_CN: 提交，已添加

en: Commit, Removed
zh_CN: 提交，已删除

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Repo Path
zh_CN: 仓库路径

en: Show c&ommit events
zh_CN: 显示提交事件(&O)

en: Show ch&eckout events
zh_CN: 显示检出事件(&E)

en: Show &tag events
zh_CN: 显示标签事件(&T)

en: Show &other events
zh_CN: 显示其他事件(&O)

en: Only &user:
zh_CN: 仅涉及用户(&U)：

en: Only &filenames matching:
zh_CN: 仅匹配的文件名(&F)：

en: Only &folders matching:
zh_CN: 仅匹配的文件夹(&F)：

en: CVS History
zh_CN: CVS 历史

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Release
zh_CN: 发行版

en: Update, Deleted
zh_CN: 更新，已删除

en: Update, Copied
zh_CN: 更新，已复制

en: Update, Merged
zh_CN: 更新，已合并

en: Update, Conflict
zh_CN: 更新，有冲突

en: Update, Patched
zh_CN: 更新，已修正

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: &Tree
zh_CN: 树(&T)

en: &List
zh_CN: 列表(&L)

en: CVS &Output
zh_CN: CVS 输出(&O)

en: Choose revision A by clicking with the left mouse button,
    revision B by clicking with the middle mouse button.
zh_CN: 用鼠标左键点击版本 A，
    用鼠标中键点击版本 B。

en: Revision A:
zh_CN: 版本 A：

en: Revision B:
zh_CN: 版本 B：

en: Select by tag:
zh_CN: 用标签选择：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Comment/Tags:
zh_CN: 注释/标签：

en: &Annotate A
zh_CN: 批注 &A

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: This revision is used when you click Annotate.
    It is also used as the first item of a Diff operation.
zh_CN: 当您点击批注时将使用此版本。
    它也将用作 diff 操作的第一项。

en: This revision is used as the second item of a Diff operation.
zh_CN: 此版本将用作 diff 操作的第二项。

en: &View A
zh_CN: 视图 A(&V)

en: Create Patch...
zh_CN: 创建补丁...

en: CVS Log: %1
zh_CN: CVS 日志：%1

en: CVS Log
zh_CN: CVS 日志

en:  (Branchpoint)
zh_CN:  (分支点)

en: Please select revision A or B first.
zh_CN: 请先选择版本 A 或版本 B。

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Please select revision A or revisions A and B first.
zh_CN: 请先选择版本 A，或版本 A 和版本 B。

en: Branchpoint
zh_CN: 分支点

en: On Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: revision %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: Select for revision A
zh_CN: 选择版本 A

en: Select for revision B
zh_CN: 选择版本 B

en: date: %1; author: %2
zh_CN: 日期：%1；作者：%2

en: The sandbox to be loaded
zh_CN: 要加载的沙箱

en: Show resolve dialog for the given file.
zh_CN: 显示给定文件的解决对话框。

en: Show log dialog for the given file.
zh_CN: 显示给定文件的日志对话框。

en: Show annotation dialog for the given file.
zh_CN: 显示给定文件的注解对话框。

en: CVS Merge
zh_CN: CVS 合并

en: Merge from &branch:
zh_CN: 从分支合并(&B)：

en: Merge &modifications:
zh_CN: 合并修改(&M)：

en: between tag:
zh_CN: 标签为：

en: and tag:
zh_CN: 和标签：

en: Fetch L&ist
zh_CN: 获取列表(&I)

en: CVS Status
zh_CN: CVS 状态

en: Overwrite the file
zh_CN: 覆盖文件

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的文件已经存在。您确定要覆盖它吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Unified
zh_CN: 统一

en: Output Format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: &Number of context lines:
zh_CN: 上下文行数(&N)：

en: Ignore added or removed empty lines
zh_CN: 忽略添加或删除的空行

en: Ignore changes in the amount of whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略空格数的更改

en: Ignore all whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略全部空格

en: Ignore changes in case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写的更改

en: Ignore Options
zh_CN: 忽略选项

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: [Exited with status %1]
zh_CN: [退出状态：%1]

en: [Finished]
zh_CN: [完成]

en: [Aborted]
zh_CN: [已中止]

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: No login required
zh_CN: 无需登录

en: Configure Access to Repositories
zh_CN: 配置对仓库的访问

en: Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Modify...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Login...
zh_CN: 登录...

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: This repository is already known.
zh_CN: 这个仓库是已知的。

en: Login failed.
zh_CN: 登录失败，

en: CVS Logout
zh_CN: CVS 注销

en: Your version (A):
zh_CN: 您的版本(A)：

en: Other version (B):
zh_CN: 其他版本(B)：

en: Merged version:
zh_CN: 合并后的版本：

en: CVS Resolve: %1
zh_CN: CVS 冲突解决：%1

en: %1 conflicts
zh_CN: %1 处冲突

en: Configure Cervisia
zh_CN: 配置 Cervisia

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: &User name for the change log editor:
zh_CN: 用于变更日志编辑器的用户名(&U)：

en: &Path to CVS executable, or 'cvs':
zh_CN: CVS 可执行文件的路径，或“cvs”(&P)：

en: Diff Viewer
zh_CN: diff 查看器

en: &Number of context lines in diff dialog:
zh_CN: diff 对话框中的上下文行数(&N)：

en: Additional &options for cvs diff:
zh_CN: cvs diff 的附加选项(&O)：

en: Tab &width in diff dialog:
zh_CN: diff 对话框里的制表符宽度(&W)：

en: External diff &frontend:
zh_CN: 外部 diff 前端(&F)：

en: When opening a sandbox from a &remote repository,
    start a File->Status command automatically
zh_CN: 当打开远程仓库的沙箱时，
    自动运行“文件->状态”命令(&R)

en: When opening a sandbox from a &local repository,
    start a File->Status command automatically
zh_CN: 当打开本地仓库的沙箱时，
    自动运行“文件->状态”命令(&L)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font for &Protocol Window...
zh_CN: 协议窗口的字体(&P)...

en: Font for A&nnotate View...
zh_CN: 批注视图的字体(&N)...

en: Font for D&iff View...
zh_CN: 差异视图的字体(&I)...

en: Font for ChangeLog View...
zh_CN: 变更日志视图的字体...

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Conflict:
zh_CN: 冲突：

en: Diff change:
zh_CN: diff 修改：

en: Local change:
zh_CN: 本地修改：

en: Diff insertion:
zh_CN: diff 插入：

en: Remote change:
zh_CN: 远程修改：

en: Diff deletion:
zh_CN: diff 删除：

en: Not in cvs:
zh_CN: 不在 CVS 中：

en: Split main window &horizontally
zh_CN: 上下分割主窗口(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeoutLbl)
en: &Timeout after which a progress dialog appears (in ms):
zh_CN: 显示进度对话框前的等待时间(毫秒)(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, compressionLbl)
en: Default compression &level:
zh_CN: 默认压缩级别(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSshAgent)
en: Utilize a running or start a new ssh-agent process
zh_CN: 利用正运行的 ssh 代理进程，或启动新进程

en: CVS Delete Tag
zh_CN: CVS 删除标签

en: CVS Tag
zh_CN: CVS 标签

en: &Name of tag:
zh_CN: 标签名称(&N)：

en: Create &branch with this tag
zh_CN: 用此标签创建分支(&B)

en: &Force tag creation even if tag already exists
zh_CN: 如果标签已存在，强行创建标签(&F)

en: You must define a tag name.
zh_CN: 您必须指定标签名称。

en: Tag must start with a letter and may contain letters, digits and the characters '-' and '_'.
zh_CN: 标签名必须以字母开头，并且只能包含字母、数字和字符“-”、“_”。

en: CVS Update
zh_CN: CVS 更新

en: Update to &branch:
zh_CN: 更新到分支(&B)：

en: Update to &tag:
zh_CN: 更新到标签(&T)：

en: Update to &date ('yyyy-mm-dd'):
zh_CN: 更新到日期(格式“yyyy-mm-dd”)(&D)：

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Tag/Date
zh_CN: 标签/日期

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: CVS Watch Add
zh_CN: CVS 添加关注点

en: CVS Watch Remove
zh_CN: CVS 去除关注点

en: Add watches for the following events:
zh_CN: 添加对下列事件的关注点：

en: Remove watches for the following events:
zh_CN: 删除对下列事件的关注点：

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &Only:
zh_CN: 仅考虑(&O)：

en: &Commits
zh_CN: 提交(&C)

en: &Edits
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Unedits
zh_CN: 不编辑(&U)

en: CVS Watchers
zh_CN: CVS 关注者

en: Watcher
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Unedit
zh_CN: 不编辑

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交
