kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: ssh-askpass for the CVS D-Bus Service
zh_CN: CVS D-Bus 服务的 ssh-askpass

en: prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: Please type in your password below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的密码。

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库：

en: Enter password for repository %1.
zh_CN: 为存储库 %1 输入密码。

en: You have to set a local working copy directory before you can use this function!
zh_CN: 您在使用此功能之前必须设置本地工作目录！

en: There is already a job running
zh_CN: 已经有相同任务在运行

en: CVS D-Bus service
zh_CN: CVS D-Bus 服务

en: D-Bus service for CVS
zh_CN: 支持 CVS 的 D-Bus 服务

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者
