cvsservice - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: ssh-askpass for the CVS D-Bus Service
zh_TW: CVS D-Bus 服務的 ssh-askpass

en: prompt
zh_TW: 提示符號

en: Please type in your password below.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼。

en: Repository:
zh_TW: 主目錄：

en: Enter password for repository %1.
zh_TW: 輸入倉庫 %1 的密碼。

en: You have to set a local working copy directory before you can use this function!
zh_TW: 在使用此功能前，您必須先設定本地端的工作複本目錄。

en: There is already a job running
zh_TW: 已經有一個工作在執行中

en: CVS D-Bus service
zh_TW: CVS D-Bus 服務

en: D-Bus service for CVS
zh_TW: CVS 的 D-Bus 服務

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者
