cflow 1.4.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: unterminated string?
zh_CN: 字符串未终止？

en: Command line: %s
zh_CN: 命令行: %s

en: cannot execute `%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行‘%s’

en: cannot open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’

en: New location: %s:%d
zh_CN: 新位置: %s:%d

en: generate a program flowgraph
zh_CN: 生成一张程序流程图

en: General options:
zh_CN: 通用选项:

en: all data symbols, both external and static
zh_CN: 所有的数据符号（外部的和静态的）

en: symbols whose names begin with an underscore
zh_CN: 以下划线开始的符号名

en: static symbols
zh_CN: 静态符号

en: typedefs (for cross-references only)
zh_CN: typedefs（仅针对交叉引用）

en: Parser control:
zh_CN: 句法分析控制:

en: Output control:
zh_CN: 输出控制:

en: Informational options:
zh_CN: 输出信息选项:

en: give this help list
zh_CN: 显示此帮助列表

en: %s: no symbol type supplied
zh_CN: %s: 未指定符号类型

en: unknown symbol type: %s
zh_CN: 未知的符号类型: %s

en: level indent string is too long
zh_CN: 层级缩进字符串太长

en: level-indent syntax
zh_CN: 层级缩进语法

en: unknown level indent option: %s
zh_CN: 未知的层级缩进选项: %s

en: %s: No such output driver
zh_CN: %s: 没有那样的输出驱动

en: Unknown symbol class: %c
zh_CN: 未知的符号类:  %c

en: [FILE]...
zh_CN: [文件]...

en: Exiting
zh_CN: 正在退出

en: INTERNAL ERROR: %s: No such output driver
zh_CN: 内部错误: %s: 没有那样的输出驱动

en: no input files
zh_CN: 没有输入文件

en: INTERNAL ERROR: cannot return token to stream
zh_CN: 内部错误: 无法将标识返回至流

en: unrecognized definition
zh_CN: 未知定义

en: unexpected end of file in declaration
zh_CN: 声明中的文件结尾不可知

en: unexpected end of file in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中的文件结尾不可知

en: expected `;'
zh_CN: 希望是‘;’

en: missing `;' after struct declaration
zh_CN: 结构体声明后缺少‘;’

en: unexpected end of file in initializer list
zh_CN: 初始化列表中的文件结尾不可知

en: unexpected end of file in struct
zh_CN: 结构体中的文件结尾不可知

en: unexpected end of file in function declaration
zh_CN: 函数声明中的文件结尾不可知

en: expected `)'
zh_CN: 希望是‘)’

en: unexpected token in parameter list
zh_CN: 参数列表中的标识不可知

en: unexpected end of file in parameter list
zh_CN: 参数列表中的文件结尾不可知

en: forced function body close
zh_CN: 强制关闭函数体

en: unexpected end of file in function body
zh_CN: 函数体中的文件结尾不可知

en: %s/%d redefined
zh_CN: %s/%d 重新定义

en: %s redefined
zh_CN: %s 重定义

en: this is the place of previous definition
zh_CN: 这是上次定义的位置

en: %s:%d: %s/%d defined to %s
zh_CN: %s:%d: %s/%d 被定义为 %s

en: %s:%d: type %s
zh_CN: %s:%d: 类型 %s

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s 值小于或等于 %s

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_CN: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数需要一个值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_CN: %.*s: 未知的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中的无效参数:  %s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_CN: 选项完整形式所必须用的或是可选的参数，在使用选项缩写形式时也是必须的或是可选的。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en:   or:
zh_CN:   或者:

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_CN:  [选项...]

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行“%s --help”或是“%s --usage”来获取更多信息。

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 请向 %s 报告错误。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: give a short usage message
zh_CN: 显示一份简洁的用法信息

en: set the program name
zh_CN: 设定程序名称

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_CN: 挂起 SECS 秒（默认 3600 秒）

en: print program version
zh_CN: 打印程序版本

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）未知版本！？

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %s: 参数太多

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）未知的选项！？

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效选项 --‘%c’

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要参数 --‘%c’

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽
