Git Chinese Localization Project - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: Couldn't get list of unmerged files:
zh_CN: 不能获取未合并文件列表：

en: Color words
zh_CN: 着色显示差异

en: Markup words
zh_CN: 标记显示差异

en: Error parsing revisions:
zh_CN: 解析版本错误：

en: Error executing --argscmd command:
zh_CN: 运行 --argscmd命令出错

en: No files selected: --merge specified but no files are unmerged.
zh_CN: 没有选中文件：--指定merge参数但没有未合并的文件。

en: No files selected: --merge specified but no unmerged files are within file limit.
zh_CN: 没有选中文件：--指定merge参数但没有未合并的文件在文件中

en: Error executing git log:
zh_CN: 执行git log命令出错：

en: Reading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: Reading commits...
zh_CN: 提交记录读取中...

en: No commits selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何提交

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Can't parse git log output:
zh_CN: 不能解析git log输出：

en: No commit information available
zh_CN: 无可用提交信息

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reread re&ferences
zh_CN: 重新读取引用

en: &List references
zh_CN: 列出引用(分支以及tag)

en: Start git &gui
zh_CN: 启动git gui客户端

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: &New view...
zh_CN: 新视图...

en: &Edit view...
zh_CN: 编辑视图...

en: &Delete view
zh_CN: 删除视图

en: &All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图

en: &About gitk
zh_CN: 关于gitk

en: &Key bindings
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: SHA1 ID:
zh_CN: SHA1 ID：

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: containing:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: touching paths:
zh_CN: 影响路径：

en: adding/removing string:
zh_CN: 增加/删除字符串：

en: changing lines matching:
zh_CN: 改变行匹配：

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: IgnCase
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Regexp
zh_CN: 正则

en: All fields
zh_CN: 所有字段

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Comments
zh_CN: 提交注释

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Committer
zh_CN: 提交者

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Old version
zh_CN: 老版本

en: New version
zh_CN: 新版本

en: Lines of context
zh_CN: Diff上下文显示行数

en: Ignore space change
zh_CN: 忽略空格修改

en: Line diff
zh_CN: 按行显示差异

en: Patch
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Diff this -> selected
zh_CN: 比较从当前提交到选中提交的差异

en: Diff selected -> this
zh_CN: 比较从选中提交到当前提交的差异

en: Make patch
zh_CN: 制作补丁

en: Create tag
zh_CN: 创建tag

en: Copy commit summary
zh_CN: 复制提交摘要

en: Write commit to file
zh_CN: 写入提交到文件

en: Create new branch
zh_CN: 创建新分支

en: Cherry-pick this commit
zh_CN: 在此提交运用补丁(cherry-pick)命令

en: Reset HEAD branch to here
zh_CN: 将分支头(HEAD)重置到此处

en: Mark this commit
zh_CN: 标记此提交

en: Return to mark
zh_CN: 返回到标记

en: Find descendant of this and mark
zh_CN: 查找本次提交的子提交并标记

en: Compare with marked commit
zh_CN: 和已标记的提交作比较

en: Diff this -> marked commit
zh_CN: 比较从当前提交到已标记提交的差异

en: Diff marked commit -> this
zh_CN: 比较从已标记提交到当前提交的差异

en: Revert this commit
zh_CN: 撤销(revert)此提交

en: Check out this branch
zh_CN: 检出(checkout)此分支

en: Rename this branch
zh_CN: 重命名(Rename)此分支

en: Remove this branch
zh_CN: 删除(Remove)此分支

en: Copy branch name
zh_CN: 复制分支名称

en: Highlight this too
zh_CN: 高亮此处

en: Highlight this only
zh_CN: 只高亮此处

en: External diff
zh_CN: 外部diff

en: Blame parent commit
zh_CN: Blame父提交

en: Copy path
zh_CN: 复制路径

en: Show origin of this line
zh_CN: 显示此行原始提交

en: Run git gui blame on this line
zh_CN: 在此行运行git gui客户端的blame

en: About gitk
zh_CN: 关于gitk

en: 
    Gitk - a commit viewer for git
    
    Copyright © 2005-2016 Paul Mackerras
    
    Use and redistribute under the terms of the GNU General Public License
zh_CN: 
    Gitk — 一个git的提交查看器
    
    © 2005-2016 Paul Mackerras
    
    在GNU许可证下使用以及分发

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Gitk key bindings
zh_CN: Gitk快捷键

en: Gitk key bindings:
zh_CN: Gitk快捷键：

en: <%s-Q>		Quit
zh_CN: <%s-Q>		退出

en: <%s-W>		Close window
zh_CN: <%s-W>		关闭窗口

en: <Home>		Move to first commit
zh_CN: <Home>		移动到第一次提交

en: <End>		Move to last commit
zh_CN: <End>		移动到最后一次提交

en: <Up>, p, k	Move up one commit
zh_CN: <Up>, p, k	移动到上一次提交

en: <Down>, n, j	Move down one commit
zh_CN: <Down>, n, j	移动到下一次提交

en: <Left>, z, h	Go back in history list
zh_CN: <Left>, z, h	历史列表的上一项

en: <Right>, x, l	Go forward in history list
zh_CN: <Right>, x, l	历史列表的下一项

en: <%s-n>	Go to n-th parent of current commit in history list
zh_CN: <%s-n>	在历史列表中前往本次提交的第n个父提交

en: <PageUp>	Move up one page in commit list
zh_CN: <PageUp>	上一页提交列表

en: <PageDown>	Move down one page in commit list
zh_CN: <PageDown>	下一页提交列表

en: <%s-Home>	Scroll to top of commit list
zh_CN: <%s-Home>	滚动到提交列表顶部

en: <%s-End>	Scroll to bottom of commit list
zh_CN: <%s-End>	滚动到提交列表底部

en: <%s-Up>	Scroll commit list up one line
zh_CN: <%s-Up>	向上滚动一行提交列表

en: <%s-Down>	Scroll commit list down one line
zh_CN: <%s-Down>	向下滚动一行提交列表

en: <%s-PageUp>	Scroll commit list up one page
zh_CN: <%s-PageUp>	向上滚动一页提交列表

en: <%s-PageDown>	Scroll commit list down one page
zh_CN: <%s-PageDown>	向下滚动一页提交列表

en: <Shift-Up>	Find backwards (upwards, later commits)
zh_CN: <Shift-Up>	向后查找(向上的，更晚的提交)

en: <Shift-Down>	Find forwards (downwards, earlier commits)
zh_CN: <Shift-Down>	向前查找(向下的，更早的提交)

en: <Delete>, b	Scroll diff view up one page
zh_CN: <Delete>, b	向上滚动diff视图一页

en: <Backspace>	Scroll diff view up one page
zh_CN: <Backspace>	向上滚动diff视图一页

en: <Space>		Scroll diff view down one page
zh_CN: <Space>		向下滚动diff视图一页

en: u		Scroll diff view up 18 lines
zh_CN: u		向上滚动diff视图18行

en: d		Scroll diff view down 18 lines
zh_CN: d		向下滚动diff视图18行

en: <%s-F>		Find
zh_CN: <%s-F>		查找

en: <%s-G>		Move to next find hit
zh_CN: <%s-G>		移动到下一次查找命中

en: <Return>	Move to next find hit
zh_CN: <Return>		移动到下一次查找命中

en: g		Go to commit
zh_CN: g		转到提交

en: /		Focus the search box
zh_CN: /		选中搜索框

en: ?		Move to previous find hit
zh_CN: ?		移动到上一次查找命中

en: f		Scroll diff view to next file
zh_CN: f		滚动diff视图到下一个文件

en: <%s-S>		Search for next hit in diff view
zh_CN: <%s-S>		在diff视图中查找下一此命中

en: <%s-R>		Search for previous hit in diff view
zh_CN: <%s-R>		在diff视图中查找上一次命中

en: <%s-KP+>	Increase font size
zh_CN: <%s-KP+>	增大字体大小

en: <%s-plus>	Increase font size
zh_CN: <%s-plus>	增大字体大小

en: <%s-KP->	Decrease font size
zh_CN: <%s-KP->	减小字体大小

en: <%s-minus>	Decrease font size
zh_CN: <%s-minus>	减小字体大小

en: <F5>		Update
zh_CN: <F5>		更新

en: Error creating temporary directory %s:
zh_CN: 创建临时目录出错%s：

en: Error getting "%s" from %s:
zh_CN: 从%s获取"%s"出错：

en: command failed:
zh_CN: 执行命令失败：

en: No such commit
zh_CN: 无此提交

en: git gui blame: command failed:
zh_CN: git gui blame：执行命令失败：

en: Couldn't read merge head: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取合并头(merge head)：%s

en: Error reading index: %s
zh_CN: 读取索引出错：%s

en: Couldn't start git blame: %s
zh_CN: 不能执行git blame：%s

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Error running git blame: %s
zh_CN: 运行git blame出错：%s

en: That line comes from commit %s,  which is not in this view
zh_CN: 此行来自提交%s，不在此视图中

en: External diff viewer failed:
zh_CN: 外部diff查看器失败：

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Gitk view definition
zh_CN: Gitk视图定义

en: Remember this view
zh_CN: 记住此视图

en: References (space separated list):
zh_CN: 引用(空格切分的列表)：

en: Branches & tags:
zh_CN: 分支和tags

en: All refs
zh_CN: 所有引用

en: All (local) branches
zh_CN: 所有(本地)分支

en: All tags
zh_CN: 所有tag

en: All remote-tracking branches
zh_CN: 所有远程跟踪分支

en: Commit Info (regular expressions):
zh_CN: 提交信息 (正则表达式)：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Committer:
zh_CN: 提交者：

en: Commit Message:
zh_CN: 提交信息：

en: Matches all Commit Info criteria
zh_CN: 匹配所有提交信息标准

en: Matches no Commit Info criteria
zh_CN: 匹配无提交信息标准

en: Changes to Files:
zh_CN: 文件修改列表：

en: Fixed String
zh_CN: 固定字符串

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

en: Search string:
zh_CN: 搜索字符串：

en: Commit Dates ("2 weeks ago", "2009-03-17 15:27:38", "March 17, 2009 15:27:38"):
zh_CN: 提交日期 ("2星期之前", "2009-03-17 15:27:38", "5月 17, 2009 15:27:38"):

en: Since:
zh_CN: 自：

en: Until:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Limit and/or skip a number of revisions (positive integer):
zh_CN: 限制 且/或 跳过一定数量的版本(正整数)：

en: Number to show:
zh_CN: 显示数量：

en: Number to skip:
zh_CN: 跳过数量：

en: Miscellaneous options:
zh_CN: 其他选项：

en: Strictly sort by date
zh_CN: 严格按日期整理

en: Mark branch sides
zh_CN: 标记分支边界

en: Limit to first parent
zh_CN: 限制到第一个父提交

en: Simple history
zh_CN: 简易历史

en: Additional arguments to git log:
zh_CN: git log命令的额外参数：

en: Enter files and directories to include, one per line:
zh_CN: 输入文件和文件夹来引用，每行一个：

en: Command to generate more commits to include:
zh_CN: 命令产生更多的提交来引用：

en: Gitk: edit view
zh_CN: Gitk: 编辑视图

en: -- criteria for selecting revisions
zh_CN: -- 用来选择版本的规则

en: View Name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: Apply (F5)
zh_CN: 应用(F5)

en: Error in commit selection arguments:
zh_CN: 提交选择参数错误：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Descendant
zh_CN: 子提交

en: Not descendant
zh_CN: 非子提交

en: Ancestor
zh_CN: 父提交

en: Not ancestor
zh_CN: 非父提交

en: Local changes checked in to index but not committed
zh_CN: 已添加到索引但未提交的修改

en: Local uncommitted changes, not checked in to index
zh_CN: 未添加到索引且未提交的修改

en: and many more
zh_CN: 更多

en: many
zh_CN: 很多

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父节点

en: Child
zh_CN: 子节点

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Follows
zh_CN: 之后的tag

en: Precedes
zh_CN: 之前的tag

en: Error getting diffs: %s
zh_CN: 获取差异错误：%s

en: Goto:
zh_CN: 转到：

en: Short SHA1 id %s is ambiguous
zh_CN: 短格式的SHA1提交号%s不明确、有歧义

en: Revision %s is not known
zh_CN: 版本%s未知

en: SHA1 id %s is not known
zh_CN: 提交号(SHA1 id)%s未知

en: Revision %s is not in the current view
zh_CN: 版本%s不在当前视图中

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Children
zh_CN: 子节点

en: Reset %s branch to here
zh_CN: 重置分支%s到此处

en: Detached head: can't reset
zh_CN: 分离的头(head)：不能重置(reset)

en: Skipping merge commit
zh_CN: 跳过合并提交

en: Error getting patch ID for
zh_CN: 获取补丁ID出错

en:  - stopping
zh_CN:  — 停止中

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en:  is the same patch as
zh_CN:  是相同的补丁(patch)

en:  differs from
zh_CN:  差异来自

en: Diff of commits:
zh_CN: 提交的差异(Diff)：

en:  has %s children - stopping
zh_CN: 有%s子节点 — 停止中

en: Error writing commit to file: %s
zh_CN: 写入提交到文件出错：%s

en: Error diffing commits: %s
zh_CN: 比较提交差异出错：%s

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Generate patch
zh_CN: 生成补丁(patch)

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向(Reverse)

en: Output file:
zh_CN: 输出文件：

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Error creating patch:
zh_CN: 创建补丁(patch)出错：

en: Tag name:
zh_CN: Tag名称：

en: Tag message is optional
zh_CN: Tag信息是可选的

en: Tag message:
zh_CN: Tag信息：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: No tag name specified
zh_CN: 未指定tag名称

en: Tag "%s" already exists
zh_CN: Tag"%s"已经存在

en: Error creating tag:
zh_CN: 创建tag出错：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Error writing commit:
zh_CN: 写入提交出错：

en: Create branch
zh_CN: 创建分支

en: Rename branch %s
zh_CN: 重命名分支%s

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Please specify a name for the new branch
zh_CN: 请指定新分支的名称

en: Branch '%s' already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 分支"%s"已经存在。覆盖它？

en: Please specify a new name for the branch
zh_CN: 请重新指定新分支的名称

en: Commit %s is already included in branch %s -- really re-apply it?
zh_CN: 提交%s已经存在于分支%s。确定重新应用它？

en: Cherry-picking
zh_CN: 打补丁中(Cherry-picking)

en: Cherry-pick failed because of local changes to file '%s'.
    Please commit, reset or stash your changes and try again.
zh_CN: 打补丁(Cherry-pick)失败，因为本地修改了文件"%s"。
    请提交(commit)、重置(reset)或暂存(stash)修改后重试。

en: Cherry-pick failed because of merge conflict.
    Do you wish to run git citool to resolve it?
zh_CN: 打补丁(Cherry-pick)失败因为合并冲突。
    你是否希望运行git citool 来解决冲突？

en: No changes committed
zh_CN: 无已经提交的修改

en: Commit %s is not included in branch %s -- really revert it?
zh_CN: 提交%s不包含在分支%s中，确认回滚(revert)它？

en: Reverting
zh_CN: 回滚中(Reverting)

en: Revert failed because of local changes to the following files:%s Please commit, reset or stash  your changes and try again.
zh_CN: 回滚(revert)失败，因为如下的本地文件修改：%s
    请提交(commit)、重置(reset)或者暂存(stash)改变后重试。

en: Revert failed because of merge conflict.
     Do you wish to run git citool to resolve it?
zh_CN: 回滚(revert)失败，因为合并冲突。
    你是否希望运行git citool来解决冲突？

en: Confirm reset
zh_CN: 确认重置(reset)

en: Reset branch %s to %s?
zh_CN: 重置(reset)分支%s到%s？

en: Reset type:
zh_CN: 重置(reset)类型：

en: Soft: Leave working tree and index untouched
zh_CN: 软性：离开工作树，索引未改变

en: Mixed: Leave working tree untouched, reset index
zh_CN: 混合：离开工作树(未改变)，索引重置

en: Hard: Reset working tree and index
    (discard ALL local changes)
zh_CN: 硬性：重置工作树和索引
    (丢弃所有的本地修改)

en: Resetting
zh_CN: 重置中(Resetting)

en: A local branch named %s exists already
zh_CN: 本地分支%s已经存在

en: Checking out
zh_CN: 检出中(Checking out)

en: Cannot delete the currently checked-out branch
zh_CN: 不能删除当前检出(checkout)分支

en: The commits on branch %s aren't on any other branch.
    Really delete branch %s?
zh_CN: 在分支%s上的提交不在其他任何分支上。
    确认删除分支%s？

en: Tags and heads: %s
zh_CN: Tags和头指针(heads)：%s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Error reading commit topology information; branch and preceding/following tag information will be incomplete.
zh_CN: 读取提交拓扑信息出错；分支和之前/之后的tag信息将不能完成。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签(Tag)

en: Gitk font chooser
zh_CN: Gitk字体选择

en: B
zh_CN: 粗体

en: I
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Commit list display options
zh_CN: 提交列表展示选项

en: Maximum graph width (lines)
zh_CN: 最大图宽度(行数)

en: Maximum graph width (% of pane)
zh_CN: 最大图宽度(%窗口百分比)

en: Show local changes
zh_CN: 显示本地修改

en: Auto-select SHA1 (length)
zh_CN: 自动选择SHA1(长度)

en: Hide remote refs
zh_CN: 隐藏远程引用

en: Diff display options
zh_CN: 差异(Diff)展示选项

en: Tab spacing
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: Display nearby tags/heads
zh_CN: 显示临近的tags/heads

en: Maximum # tags/heads to show
zh_CN: 最大tags/heads展示数量

en: Limit diffs to listed paths
zh_CN: diff中列出文件限制

en: Support per-file encodings
zh_CN: 单独文件编码支持

en: External diff tool
zh_CN: 外部差异(diff)工具

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Use themed widgets
zh_CN: 使用主题小部件

en: (change requires restart)
zh_CN: (需重启生效)

en: (currently unavailable)
zh_CN: (当前不可用)

en: Colors: press to choose
zh_CN: 颜色：点击来选择

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Diff: old lines
zh_CN: 差异(Diff)：老代码行

en: diff old lines
zh_CN: 差异(diff)老代码行

en: Diff: new lines
zh_CN: 差异(Diff)：新代码行

en: diff new lines
zh_CN: 差异(diff)新代码行

en: Diff: hunk header
zh_CN: 差异(Diff)：补丁片段头信息

en: diff hunk header
zh_CN: 差异(diff)补丁片段头信息

en: Marked line bg
zh_CN: 已标记代码行背景

en: marked line background
zh_CN: 已标记代码行背景

en: Select bg
zh_CN: 选择背景

en: Fonts: press to choose
zh_CN: 字体：点击来选择

en: Main font
zh_CN: 主字体

en: Diff display font
zh_CN: 差异(Diff)显示字体

en: User interface font
zh_CN: 用户界面字体

en: Gitk preferences
zh_CN: Gitk偏好设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Gitk: choose color for %s
zh_CN: Gitk：选择颜色用于%s

en: Sorry, gitk cannot run with this version of Tcl/Tk.
     Gitk requires at least Tcl/Tk 8.4.
zh_CN: 对不起，gitk不能运行在当前版本的Tcl/Tk中。
    Gitk运行需要最低版本为Tcl/Tk8.4。

en: Cannot find a git repository here.
zh_CN: 在此位置未发现git仓库。

en: Ambiguous argument '%s': both revision and filename
zh_CN: 不明确有歧义的参数"%s"：版本和文件名称

en: Bad arguments to gitk:
zh_CN: 运行gitk参数错误：
