Git - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5331 entries)

en: Huh (%s)?
zh_TW: 嗯（%s）？

en: could not read index
zh_TW: 無法讀取索引

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: unchanged
zh_TW: 未變更

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: could not stage '%s'
zh_TW: 無法暫存 “%s”

en: could not write index
zh_TW: 無法寫入索引

en: updated %d path
     | updated %d paths
zh_TW[0]: 已更新 %d 個路徑

en: note: %s is untracked now.
zh_TW: 註：現已不再追蹤 %s。

en: make_cache_entry failed for path '%s'
zh_TW: 對 “%s” 路徑執行 make_cache_entry 失敗

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Could not parse HEAD^{tree}
zh_TW: 無法解析 HEAD^{tree}

en: reverted %d path
     | reverted %d paths
zh_TW[0]: 已還原 %d 個路徑

en: No untracked files.
zh_TW: 沒有未追蹤的檔案。

en: Add untracked
zh_TW: 加入未追蹤項目

en: added %d path
     | added %d paths
zh_TW[0]: 已加入 %d 個路徑

en: ignoring unmerged: %s
zh_TW: 忽略未合併項目：%s

en: Only binary files changed.
zh_TW: 只變更二進位檔案。

en: No changes.
zh_TW: 沒有更動。

en: Patch update
zh_TW: 修補檔更新

en: Review diff
zh_TW: 檢閱差異

en: show paths with changes
zh_TW: 顯示有更動的路徑

en: add working tree state to the staged set of changes
zh_TW: 將工作區狀態加入至暫存更動集

en: revert staged set of changes back to the HEAD version
zh_TW: 將暫存的更動集還原回 HEAD 版本

en: pick hunks and update selectively
zh_TW: 挑選區塊並選擇性更新

en: view diff between HEAD and index
zh_TW: 檢視 HEAD 及索引之間的差異

en: add contents of untracked files to the staged set of changes
zh_TW: 將未追蹤檔案的內容加入至更動暫存集

en: Prompt help:
zh_TW: 提示說明：

en: select a single item
zh_TW: 選取一個項目

en: select a range of items
zh_TW: 選取範圍中項目

en: select multiple ranges
zh_TW: 選取多個範圍

en: select item based on unique prefix
zh_TW: 根據獨特前綴選取項目

en: unselect specified items
zh_TW: 取消選取指定項目

en: choose all items
zh_TW: 選擇所有項目

en: (empty) finish selecting
zh_TW: （空）完成選取

en: select a numbered item
zh_TW: 選取編號過的項目

en: (empty) select nothing
zh_TW: （空）全部不選取

en: *** Commands ***
zh_TW: *** 命令 ***

en: What now
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: staged
zh_TW: 已暫存

en: unstaged
zh_TW: 未暫存

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: could not refresh index
zh_TW: 無法重新整理索引

en: Bye.
zh_TW: 再見。

en: Stage mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 暫存模式更動 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 暫存刪除動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage addition [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 暫存加入動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 暫存此區塊 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for staging.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為暫存。

en: y - stage this hunk
    n - do not stage this hunk
    q - quit; do not stage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 暫存此區塊
    n - 不要暫存此區塊
    q - 離開。不暫存此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: Stash mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 貯存模式更動 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 貯存刪除動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash addition [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 貯存加入動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 貯存此區塊 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for stashing.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為貯存。

en: y - stash this hunk
    n - do not stash this hunk
    q - quit; do not stash this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stash this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stash this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 貯存此區塊
    n - 不要貯存此區塊
    q - 離開。不貯存此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 貯存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不貯存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: Unstage mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 取消暫存模式更動 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 取消暫存刪除動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage addition [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 取消暫存加入動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 取消暫存此區塊 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for unstaging.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為未暫存。

en: y - unstage this hunk
    n - do not unstage this hunk
    q - quit; do not unstage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - unstage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not unstage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 不暫存此區塊
    n - 不要不暫存此區塊
    q - 離開。不要不暫存此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 不暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要不暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: Apply mode change to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將模式更動套用到索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將刪除動作套用至索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply addition to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將加入動作套用至索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將此區塊套用到索引 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for applying.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為套用。

en: y - apply this hunk to index
    n - do not apply this hunk to index
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在索引中套用此區塊
    n - 不要在索引中套用此區塊
    q - 離開。不要套用此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: Discard mode change from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從工作區捨棄模式更動 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard deletion from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從工作區捨棄刪除動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard addition from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從工作區捨棄加入動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard this hunk from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從工作區捨棄此區塊 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be marked for discarding.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為捨棄。

en: y - discard this hunk from worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在工作區中捨棄此區塊
    n - 不要在工作區中捨棄此區塊
    q - 離開。不要捨棄此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: Discard mode change from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從索引和工作區捨棄模式更動 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard deletion from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從索引和工作區捨棄刪除 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard addition from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從索引和工作區捨棄加入動作 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard this hunk from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 從索引和工作區捨棄此區塊 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: y - discard this hunk from index and worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from index and worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在索引和工作區中捨棄此區塊
    n - 不要在索引和工作區中捨棄此區塊
    q - 離開。不要捨棄此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: Apply mode change to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將模式更動套用到索引和工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將刪除動作套用到索引和工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply addition to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將加入動作套用到索引和工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將此區塊套用到索引和工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: y - apply this hunk to index and worktree
    n - do not apply this hunk to index and worktree
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在索引和工作區中套用此區塊
    n - 不要在索引和工作區中套用此區塊
    q - 離開。不要套用此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: Apply mode change to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將模式更動套用到工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將刪除動作套用到工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply addition to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將加入動作套用到工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
zh_TW: 將此區塊套用到工作區 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: y - apply this hunk to worktree
    n - do not apply this hunk to worktree
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在工作區中套用此區塊
    n - 不要在工作區中套用此區塊
    q - 離開。不要套用此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: could not parse hunk header '%.*s'
zh_TW: 無法解析區塊標頭 “%.*s”

en: could not parse diff
zh_TW: 無法解析差異

en: could not parse colored diff
zh_TW: 無法解析上色過的差異

en: failed to run '%s'
zh_TW: 無法執行 “%s”

en: mismatched output from interactive.diffFilter
zh_TW: interactive.diffFilter 的輸出不符

en: Your filter must maintain a one-to-one correspondence
    between its input and output lines.
zh_TW: 您的過濾器必須在其輸入及輸出列
    維持一對一的對應關係。

en: expected context line #%d in
    %.*s
zh_TW: 預期在下述位置有上下文列 #%d：
    %.*s

en: hunks do not overlap:
    %.*s
    	does not end with:
    %.*s
zh_TW: 區塊未重疊：
    %.*s
    	結尾不是：
    %.*s

en: Manual hunk edit mode -- see bottom for a quick guide.
zh_TW: 手動區塊編輯模式——檢視底部的快速指引。

en: ---
    To remove '%c' lines, make them ' ' lines (context).
    To remove '%c' lines, delete them.
    Lines starting with %c will be removed.
zh_TW: ---
    要刪除 “%c” 開頭的列，請將列首（上下文）改成空白。
    要刪除 “%c” 開頭的列，請直接刪除。
    開頭是 %c 的列將會被移除。

note: #-#-#-#-#  git-add--interactive.perl.po  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: 'it' refers to the patch mentioned in the previous messages.
en: If it does not apply cleanly, you will be given an opportunity to
    edit again.  If all lines of the hunk are removed, then the edit is
    aborted and the hunk is left unchanged.
zh_TW: 如果沒有完全套用，您可以再次編輯。
    若刪掉此區塊的所有內容，則會中止編輯，
    區塊則不會變更。

en: could not parse hunk header
zh_TW: 無法解析區塊標頭

en: 'git apply --cached' failed
zh_TW: “git apply --cached” 失敗

note: #-#-#-#-#  add-patch.c.po  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: do not translate [y/n] The program will only accept that input at this point. Consider translating (saying "no" discards!) as (saying "n" for "no" discards!) if the translation of the word "no" does not start with n. #-#-#-#-#  git-add--interactive.p
en: Your edited hunk does not apply. Edit again (saying "no" discards!) [y/n]?
zh_TW: 未套用您編輯的區塊。是否重新編輯（輸入 “no” 捨棄！） [y/n]?

en: The selected hunks do not apply to the index!
zh_TW: 選取的區塊無法套用至索引！

en: Apply them to the worktree anyway?
zh_TW: 無論如何都要套用到工作區嗎?

en: Nothing was applied.
zh_TW: 未套用。

en: j - leave this hunk undecided, see next undecided hunk
    J - leave this hunk undecided, see next hunk
    k - leave this hunk undecided, see previous undecided hunk
    K - leave this hunk undecided, see previous hunk
    g - select a hunk to go to
    / - search for a hunk matching the given regex
    s - split the current hunk into smaller hunks
    e - manually edit the current hunk
    ? - print help
zh_TW: j - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視下一個未決定區塊
    J - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視下一個區塊
    k - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視上一個未決定區塊
    K - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視上一個區塊
    g - 選擇要跳轉至的區塊
    / - 尋找符合提供之常規表示式的區塊
    s - 分割目前區塊為更小的區塊
    e - 手動編輯目前區塊
    ? - 顯示說明

en: No previous hunk
zh_TW: 沒有上一個區塊

en: No next hunk
zh_TW: 沒有下一個區塊

en: No other hunks to goto
zh_TW: 沒有其它可以跳轉的區塊

en: go to which hunk (<ret> to see more)?
zh_TW: 要跳轉到哪個區塊（<ret> 檢視更多）?

en: go to which hunk?
zh_TW: 跳轉到哪個區塊?

en: Invalid number: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效數字：“%s”

en: Sorry, only %d hunk available. | Sorry, only %d hunks available.
zh_TW[0]: 對不起，只有 %d 個可用區塊。

en: No other hunks to search
zh_TW: 沒有其它可以尋找的區塊

en: search for regex?
zh_TW: 使用常規表示式搜尋?

en: Malformed search regexp %s: %s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的常規表示式 %s：%s

en: No hunk matches the given pattern
zh_TW: 沒有符合提供模式的區塊

en: Sorry, cannot split this hunk
zh_TW: 對不起，不能分割這個區塊

en: Split into %d hunks.
zh_TW: 分割為 %d 個區塊。

en: Sorry, cannot edit this hunk
zh_TW: 對不起，無法編輯這個區塊

en: 'git apply' failed
zh_TW: “git apply” 失敗

en: 
    Disable this message with "git config advice.%s false"
zh_TW: 
    請使用 “git config advice.%s false” 停用此訊息

en: %shint: %.*s%s
zh_TW: %s提示：%.*s%s

en: Cherry-picking is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_TW: 無法揀選，有未合併的檔案。

en: Committing is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_TW: 無法提交，有未合併的檔案。

en: Merging is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_TW: 無法合併，有未合併的檔案。

en: Pulling is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_TW: 無法拉取，有未合併的檔案。

en: Reverting is not possible because you have unmerged files.
zh_TW: 無法還原提交，有未合併的檔案。

en: It is not possible to %s because you have unmerged files.
zh_TW: 無法 %s，有未合併的檔案。

en: Fix them up in the work tree, and then use 'git add/rm <file>'
    as appropriate to mark resolution and make a commit.
zh_TW: 請在工作區修正檔案，然後視情況使用 “git add/rm <file>”
    命令標記解決方案並提交。

en: Exiting because of an unresolved conflict.
zh_TW: 存在未解決的衝突，離開。

en: You have not concluded your merge (MERGE_HEAD exists).
zh_TW: 合併尚未結束（有 MERGE_HEAD）。

en: Please, commit your changes before merging.
zh_TW: 請在合併前先提交您的更動。

en: Exiting because of unfinished merge.
zh_TW: 存在未完成的合併，離開。

en: Not possible to fast-forward, aborting.
zh_TW: 無法快轉，中止。

en: The following paths and/or pathspecs matched paths that exist
    outside of your sparse-checkout definition, so will not be
    updated in the index:
zh_TW: 下列路徑和（或）路徑規格
    符合稀疏簽出定義外且存在的路徑，
    所以不會在索引中更新：

en: If you intend to update such entries, try one of the following:
    * Use the --sparse option.
    * Disable or modify the sparsity rules.
zh_TW: 如果您執意要更新這些項目，請試試以下任一方式：
    * 使用 --sparse 選項。
    * 停用或修改稀疏規則。

en: Note: switching to '%s'.
    
    You are in 'detached HEAD' state. You can look around, make experimental
    changes and commit them, and you can discard any commits you make in this
    state without impacting any branches by switching back to a branch.
    
    If you want to create a new branch to retain commits you create, you may
    do so (now or later) by using -c with the switch command. Example:
    
      git switch -c <new-branch-name>
    
    Or undo this operation with:
    
      git switch -
    
    Turn off this advice by setting config variable advice.detachedHead to false
zh_TW: 註：切換至 “%s”。
    
    您正處於「分離 HEAD」狀態。您可以檢視、進行實驗性修改並提交，
    而且您可以在切回分支時，捨棄在此狀態下所做的提交
    而不對分支造成影響。
    
    如果您想要透過建立分支來保留在此狀態下所做的提交，
    您可以現在或稍後在 switch 指令使用 -c 選項。例如：
    
      git switch -c <新分支名稱>
    
    或者是使用下述命令復原此動作：
    
      git switch -
    
    將組態變數 advice.detachedHead 設定為 false，即可關閉本建議

en: The following paths have been moved outside the
    sparse-checkout definition but are not sparse due to local
    modifications.
zh_TW: 以下路徑已經移到稀疏簽出定義之外的地方，
    但因為有本機更動，因此路徑不是稀疏的。

en: To correct the sparsity of these paths, do the following:
    * Use "git add --sparse <paths>" to update the index
    * Use "git sparse-checkout reapply" to apply the sparsity rules
zh_TW: 若要更正這些路徑的稀疏狀態，請：
    * 使用 “git add --sparse <路徑” 更新索引
    * 使用 “git sparse-checkout reapply” 套用稀疏規則

en: cmdline ends with \
zh_TW: 命令列以 \ 結尾

en: unclosed quote
zh_TW: 未閉合的引號

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 引數過多

en: unrecognized whitespace option '%s'
zh_TW: 空白字元選項 “%s” 無法識別

en: unrecognized whitespace ignore option '%s'
zh_TW: 空白字元忽略選項 “%s” 無法識別

en: options '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 “%s” 和 “%s” 選項

en: '%s' outside a repository
zh_TW: “%s” 在版本庫之外

en: Cannot prepare timestamp regexp %s
zh_TW: 無法準備時間戳常規表示式 %s

en: regexec returned %d for input: %s
zh_TW: regexec 回傳 %d，輸入為：%s

en: unable to find filename in patch at line %d
zh_TW: 無法在修補檔的第 %d 列找到檔案名稱

en: git apply: bad git-diff - expected /dev/null, got %s on line %d
zh_TW: git apply：無效的 git-diff — 應為 /dev/null，但在第 %2$d 列得到 %1$s

en: git apply: bad git-diff - inconsistent new filename on line %d
zh_TW: git apply：無效的 git-diff — 第 %d 列的新檔案名稱不一致

en: git apply: bad git-diff - inconsistent old filename on line %d
zh_TW: git apply：無效的 git-diff — 第 %d 列上舊檔案名稱不一致

en: git apply: bad git-diff - expected /dev/null on line %d
zh_TW: git apply：無效的 git-diff — 第 %d 列處預期是 /dev/null

en: invalid mode on line %d: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列包含無效檔案模式：%s

en: inconsistent header lines %d and %d
zh_TW: 不一致的檔案標頭（%d 列和 %d 列）

en: git diff header lacks filename information when removing %d leading pathname component (line %d) | git diff header lacks filename information when removing %d leading pathname components (line %d)
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %d 個前導路徑部分後，git diff 標頭缺少檔案名稱資訊（第 %d 列）

en: git diff header lacks filename information (line %d)
zh_TW: git diff 標頭缺少檔案名稱資訊（第 %d 列）

en: recount: unexpected line: %.*s
zh_TW: recount：遇到非預期的列：%.*s

en: patch fragment without header at line %d: %.*s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列的修補檔區段沒有標頭：%.*s

en: new file depends on old contents
zh_TW: 新檔案依賴舊內容

en: deleted file still has contents
zh_TW: 刪除的檔案仍有內容

en: corrupt patch at line %d
zh_TW: 修補檔在第 %d 列發現損壞

en: new file %s depends on old contents
zh_TW: 新檔案 %s 依賴舊內容

en: deleted file %s still has contents
zh_TW: 刪除的檔案 %s 仍有內容

en: ** warning: file %s becomes empty but is not deleted
zh_TW: ** 警告：檔案 %s 成為空檔案但並未刪除

en: corrupt binary patch at line %d: %.*s
zh_TW: 二進位修補檔在第 %d 列損壞：%.*s

en: unrecognized binary patch at line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列的二進位修補檔無法識別

en: patch with only garbage at line %d
zh_TW: 修補檔案的第 %d 列只有垃圾資料

en: unable to read symlink %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 %s

en: unable to open or read %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟或讀取 %s

en: invalid start of line: '%c'
zh_TW: 無效的列首字元：“%c”

en: Hunk #%d succeeded at %d (offset %d line). | Hunk #%d succeeded at %d (offset %d lines).
zh_TW[0]: 區塊 #%d 成功套用於 %d（偏移 %d 列）。

en: Context reduced to (%ld/%ld) to apply fragment at %d
zh_TW: 上下文減少到（%ld/%ld）以在第 %d 列套用修補檔區塊

en: while searching for:
    %.*s
zh_TW: 當查詢：
    %.*s

en: missing binary patch data for '%s'
zh_TW: 缺少 “%s” 的二進位修補檔資料

en: cannot reverse-apply a binary patch without the reverse hunk to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法反向套用一個缺少至 “%s” 的反向資料區塊的二進位修補檔

en: cannot apply binary patch to '%s' without full index line
zh_TW: 無法在 “%s” 上套用沒有完整索引列的二進位修補檔

en: the patch applies to '%s' (%s), which does not match the current contents.
zh_TW: 修補檔要套用到 “%s”（%s），但與目前內容不符。

en: the patch applies to an empty '%s' but it is not empty
zh_TW: 修補檔要套用至空檔案 “%s”，但其非空檔案

en: the necessary postimage %s for '%s' cannot be read
zh_TW: 無法讀取 “%2$s” 必須的目標檔案 %1$s

en: binary patch does not apply to '%s'
zh_TW: 二進位修補檔未套用到 “%s”

en: binary patch to '%s' creates incorrect result (expecting %s, got %s)
zh_TW: 修補 “%s” 的二進位修補檔，產生了不正確的結果（預期 %s，卻為 %s）

en: patch failed: %s:%ld
zh_TW: 修補失敗：%s:%ld

en: cannot checkout %s
zh_TW: 無法簽出 %s

en: failed to read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: reading from '%s' beyond a symbolic link
zh_TW: 讀取符號連結背後的 “%s”

en: path %s has been renamed/deleted
zh_TW: 路徑 %s 已被重新命名或刪除

en: %s: does not exist in index
zh_TW: %s：不在索引中

en: %s: does not match index
zh_TW: %s：與索引不符

en: repository lacks the necessary blob to perform 3-way merge.
zh_TW: 版本庫缺少用來進行三方合併，所需要的資料物件。

en: Performing three-way merge...
zh_TW: 正在進行三方合併……

en: cannot read the current contents of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 “%s” 目前的內容

en: Failed to perform three-way merge...
zh_TW: 無法進行三方合併……

en: Applied patch to '%s' with conflicts.
zh_TW: 已套用對 “%s” 的修補檔，但有衝突。

en: Applied patch to '%s' cleanly.
zh_TW: 已完全套用對 “%s” 的修補檔。

en: Falling back to direct application...
zh_TW: 回復至直接套用模式⋯⋯

en: removal patch leaves file contents
zh_TW: 移除性的修補檔仍有留下檔案內容

en: %s: wrong type
zh_TW: %s：錯誤類型

en: %s has type %o, expected %o
zh_TW: %s 的類型是 %o，預期是 %o

en: invalid path '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑 “%s” 無效

en: %s: already exists in index
zh_TW: %s：已存在於索引中

en: %s: already exists in working directory
zh_TW: %s：已存在於工作區中

en: new mode (%o) of %s does not match old mode (%o)
zh_TW: %2$s 的新模式 (%1$o) 和舊模式 (%3$o) 不符

en: new mode (%o) of %s does not match old mode (%o) of %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的新模式 (%1$o) 和 %4$s 的舊模式 (%3$o) 不符

en: affected file '%s' is beyond a symbolic link
zh_TW: 受影響的檔案 “%s” 在符號連結後

en: %s: patch does not apply
zh_TW: %s：未套用修補檔

en: Checking patch %s...
zh_TW: 正在檢查修補檔 %s……

en: sha1 information is lacking or useless for submodule %s
zh_TW: %s 子模組缺少 sha1 資訊或沒有幫助

en: mode change for %s, which is not in current HEAD
zh_TW: %s 的模式有更動，但其不在目前 HEAD 中

en: sha1 information is lacking or useless (%s).
zh_TW: 缺少 sha1 資訊或沒有幫助 (%s)。

en: could not add %s to temporary index
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 加進暫存索引

en: could not write temporary index to %s
zh_TW: 無法將暫存索引寫入 %s

en: unable to remove %s from index
zh_TW: 無法從索引移除 %s

en: corrupt patch for submodule %s
zh_TW: 修補 %s 子模組的修補檔損壞

en: unable to stat newly created file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法對剛建立的檔案 “%s” 執行 stat

en: unable to create backing store for newly created file %s
zh_TW: 無法對剛建立的檔案 %s 建立後端儲存

en: unable to add cache entry for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 加入快取項目

en: failed to write to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入 “%s”

en: closing file '%s'
zh_TW: 關閉檔案 “%s”

en: unable to write file '%s' mode %o
zh_TW: 無法以模式 %2$o 寫入 “%1$s” 檔案

en: Applied patch %s cleanly.
zh_TW: 已完全套用 %s 修補檔。

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Applying patch %%s with %d reject... | Applying patch %%s with %d rejects...
zh_TW[0]: 套用 %%s 個修補檔，其中 %d 個被拒絕……

en: truncating .rej filename to %.*s.rej
zh_TW: 正在將 .rej 檔案名稱截短為 %.*s.rej

en: cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Hunk #%d applied cleanly.
zh_TW: 成功完全套用第 #%d 個區塊。

en: Rejected hunk #%d.
zh_TW: 拒絕第 #%d 個區塊。

en: Skipped patch '%s'.
zh_TW: 略過修補檔 “%s”。

en: No valid patches in input (allow with "--allow-empty")
zh_TW: 輸入沒有有效的修補檔內容（傳入 “--allow-empty” 允許此行為）

en: unable to read index file
zh_TW: 無法讀取索引檔案

en: can't open patch '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟修補檔 “%s”：%s

en: squelched %d whitespace error | squelched %d whitespace errors
zh_TW[0]: 抑制下仍有 %d 個空白字元誤用

en: %d line adds whitespace errors. | %d lines add whitespace errors.
zh_TW[0]: %d 列加入了空白字元誤用。

en: %d line applied after fixing whitespace errors. | %d lines applied after fixing whitespace errors.
zh_TW[0]: 修正空白誤用後，套用了 %d 列。

en: Unable to write new index file
zh_TW: 無法寫入新索引檔案

en: don't apply changes matching the given path
zh_TW: 不要套用符合提供路徑的更動

en: apply changes matching the given path
zh_TW: 套用符合提供路徑的更動

en: num
zh_TW: 數字

en: remove <num> leading slashes from traditional diff paths
zh_TW: 從傳統的 diff 路徑中移除 <num> 個前導斜線

en: ignore additions made by the patch
zh_TW: 忽略修補檔中的加入內容

en: instead of applying the patch, output diffstat for the input
zh_TW: 不套用修補檔，而是顯示輸入的差異統計 (diffstat)

en: show number of added and deleted lines in decimal notation
zh_TW: 以十進位數字，顯示加入和刪除的列數

en: instead of applying the patch, output a summary for the input
zh_TW: 不套用修補檔，而是顯示輸入的概要

en: instead of applying the patch, see if the patch is applicable
zh_TW: 不套用修補檔，而是檢視修補檔是否可套用

en: make sure the patch is applicable to the current index
zh_TW: 確認修補檔可以套用到目前索引

en: mark new files with `git add --intent-to-add`
zh_TW: 使用 `git add --intent-to-add` 命令標記新檔案

en: apply a patch without touching the working tree
zh_TW: 套用修補檔而不修改工作區

en: accept a patch that touches outside the working area
zh_TW: 接受修改工作區之外檔案的修補檔

en: also apply the patch (use with --stat/--summary/--check)
zh_TW: 亦套用修補檔（與 --stat/--summary/--check 選項同時使用）

en: attempt three-way merge, fall back on normal patch if that fails
zh_TW: 嘗試三方合併，若失敗則回到正常修補模式

en: build a temporary index based on embedded index information
zh_TW: 組建以嵌入索引資訊為基礎的暫存索引

en: paths are separated with NUL character
zh_TW: 路徑以 NUL 字元分隔

en: ensure at least <n> lines of context match
zh_TW: 確保至少符合 <n> 列上下文

en: action
zh_TW: 動作

en: detect new or modified lines that have whitespace errors
zh_TW: 檢查新增和修改的列中間，是否有空白字元誤用

en: ignore changes in whitespace when finding context
zh_TW: 尋找上下文時忽略空白字元更動

en: apply the patch in reverse
zh_TW: 反向套用修補檔

en: don't expect at least one line of context
zh_TW: 無需至少一列上下文

en: leave the rejected hunks in corresponding *.rej files
zh_TW: 將拒絕的修補檔區塊，留在對應的 *.rej 檔案中

en: allow overlapping hunks
zh_TW: 允許重疊區塊

en: tolerate incorrectly detected missing new-line at the end of file
zh_TW: 允許不正確的檔案末尾換列符號

en: do not trust the line counts in the hunk headers
zh_TW: 不信任區塊標頭中的列號

en: root
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: prepend <root> to all filenames
zh_TW: 在所有檔案名稱前加上 <root>

en: don't return error for empty patches
zh_TW: 遇到空白修補檔時，不回傳錯誤

en: cannot stream blob %s
zh_TW: 無法串流資料物件 %s

en: unsupported file mode: 0%o (SHA1: %s)
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案模式：0%o (SHA1：%s)

en: deflate error (%d)
zh_TW: 壓縮錯誤 (%d)

en: unable to start '%s' filter
zh_TW: 無法啟動 “%s” 過濾器

en: unable to redirect descriptor
zh_TW: 無法重新導向描述元

en: '%s' filter reported error
zh_TW: “%s” 過濾器回報錯誤

en: path is not valid UTF-8: %s
zh_TW: 路徑不是有效的 UTF-8：%s

en: path too long (%d chars, SHA1: %s): %s
zh_TW: 路徑太長（%d 個字元，SHA1：%s）：%s

en: timestamp too large for this system: %<PRIuMAX>
zh_TW: 對本系統而言時間戳太大：%<PRIuMAX>

en: cannot read '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 “%s”

en: pathspec '%s' did not match any files
zh_TW: 路徑規格 “%s” 未符合任何檔案

en: no such ref: %.*s
zh_TW: 無此引用：%.*s

en: not a valid object name: %s
zh_TW: 非有效物件名稱：%s

en: not a tree object: %s
zh_TW: 非樹狀物件：%s

en: current working directory is untracked
zh_TW: 尚未追蹤目前的工作目錄

en: File not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%s

en: Not a regular file: %s
zh_TW: 不是一般檔案：%s

en: unclosed quote: '%s'
zh_TW: 未閉合的引號：“%s”

en: missing colon: '%s'
zh_TW: 缺少冒號：“%s”

en: empty file name: '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案名稱空白：“%s”

en: archive format
zh_TW: 封存格式

en: prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: prepend prefix to each pathname in the archive
zh_TW: 為封存中的每個路徑名稱加上前綴

en: add untracked file to archive
zh_TW: 將未追蹤檔案加進封存

en: write the archive to this file
zh_TW: 將封存寫入此檔案

en: read .gitattributes in working directory
zh_TW: 讀取工作目錄中的 .gitattributes

en: report archived files on stderr
zh_TW: 在 stderr 上回報封存的檔案

en: set compression level
zh_TW: 設定壓縮級別

en: list supported archive formats
zh_TW: 列出支援的封存格式

en: retrieve the archive from remote repository <repo>
zh_TW: 從遠端版本庫 <repo> 擷取封存檔案

en: path to the remote git-upload-archive command
zh_TW: 遠端 git-upload-archive 命令的路徑

en: Unexpected option --remote
zh_TW: 非預期選項 --remote

en: the option '%s' requires '%s'
zh_TW: “%s” 選項需要 “%s”

en: Unexpected option --output
zh_TW: 非預期選項 --output

en: Unknown archive format '%s'
zh_TW: 封存格式 “%s” 未知

en: Argument not supported for format '%s': -%d
zh_TW: 引數不支援 “%s” 格式：-%d

en: %.*s is not a valid attribute name
zh_TW: %.*s 不是有效的屬性名稱

en: %s not allowed: %s:%d
zh_TW: 不允許 %s：%s:%d

en: Negative patterns are ignored in git attributes
    Use '\!' for literal leading exclamation.
zh_TW: git attributes 會忽略反向模式
    當字串確定要以驚嘆號開始時，請使用 “\!”。

en: Badly quoted content in file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 包含無效的引用內容：%s

en: We cannot bisect more!
zh_TW: 已經無法繼續二分搜尋！

en: Not a valid commit name %s
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的提交名稱

en: The merge base %s is bad.
    This means the bug has been fixed between %s and [%s].
zh_TW: 合併基礎 %s 是壞的。
    這意味著 bug 已經在 %s 和 [%s] 之間被修正。

en: The merge base %s is new.
    The property has changed between %s and [%s].
zh_TW: 合併基礎 %s 是新的。
    介於 %s 和 [%s] 之間的屬性已被修改。

en: The merge base %s is %s.
    This means the first '%s' commit is between %s and [%s].
zh_TW: 合併基礎 %s 是 %s。
    這意味著第一個 “%s” 提交位於 %s 和 [%s] 之間。

en: Some %s revs are not ancestors of the %s rev.
    git bisect cannot work properly in this case.
    Maybe you mistook %s and %s revs?
zh_TW: 部分 %s 修訂版不是 %s 修訂版的祖先。
    這種情況下 git bisect 無法正常運作。
    您可能弄錯了 %s 和 %s 修訂版？

en: the merge base between %s and [%s] must be skipped.
    So we cannot be sure the first %s commit is between %s and %s.
    We continue anyway.
zh_TW: 介於 %s 和 [%s] 的合併基礎一定被略過了。
    所以我們無法確認第一個 %s 提交是否介於 %s 和 %s 之間。
    我們仍舊繼續。

en: Bisecting: a merge base must be tested
zh_TW: 二分搜尋中：合併基礎必須經過測試

en: a %s revision is needed
zh_TW: 需要一個 %s 修訂版

en: could not create file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立 “%s” 檔案

en: could not read file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 “%s” 檔案

en: reading bisect refs failed
zh_TW: 無法讀取二分搜尋的引用

en: %s was both %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 同時為 %s 和 %s

en: No testable commit found.
    Maybe you started with bad path arguments?
zh_TW: 沒找到能夠測試的提交。
    可能是傳入的路徑引數有誤？

en: (roughly %d step) | (roughly %d steps)
zh_TW[0]: （大約 %d 步）

note: TRANSLATORS: the last %s will be replaced with "(roughly %d steps)" translation.
en: Bisecting: %d revision left to test after this %s
     | Bisecting: %d revisions left to test after this %s
zh_TW[0]: 二分搜尋中：在此 (%2$s) 之後，尚餘 %1$d 個版本待測試

en: --contents and --reverse do not blend well.
zh_TW: --contents 和 --reverse 不能混用。

en: cannot use --contents with final commit object name
zh_TW: 無法將 --contents 與最終的提交物件名稱共用

en: --reverse and --first-parent together require specified latest commit
zh_TW: --reverse 和 --first-parent 共用，需要指定最新的提交

en: revision walk setup failed
zh_TW: 修訂版遍歷設定失敗

en: --reverse --first-parent together require range along first-parent chain
zh_TW: --reverse 和 --first-parent 共用，需要第一上級鏈的提交範圍

en: no such path %s in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中，沒有路徑 %1$s

en: cannot read blob %s for path %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %2$s 路徑讀取資料物件 %1$s

en: cannot inherit upstream tracking configuration of multiple refs when rebasing is requested
zh_TW: 請求重定基底時，無法繼承多個引用的上游追蹤設定

en: not setting branch '%s' as its own upstream
zh_TW: 未將 “%s” 分支設為其自己的上游

en: branch '%s' set up to track '%s' by rebasing.
zh_TW: 已藉由重訂基底，將 “%s” 分支設定為追蹤 “%s”。

en: branch '%s' set up to track '%s'.
zh_TW: 已將 “%s” 分支設定為追蹤 “%s”。

en: branch '%s' set up to track:
zh_TW: “%s” 分支已設定追蹤：

en: unable to write upstream branch configuration
zh_TW: 無法寫入上游分支設定

en: 
    After fixing the error cause you may try to fix up
    the remote tracking information by invoking:
zh_TW: 
    修正病灶後，您可以執行下述命令
    修正遠端追蹤資訊：

en: asked to inherit tracking from '%s', but no remote is set
zh_TW: 請求繼承 “%s” 的追蹤設定，但未設定遠端

en: asked to inherit tracking from '%s', but no merge configuration is set
zh_TW: 請求繼承 “%s” 的追蹤設定，但未設定合併設定

en: not tracking: ambiguous information for ref '%s'
zh_TW: 未追蹤：“%s” 引用有歧義

note: TRANSLATORS: The second argument is a \n-delimited list of duplicate refspecs, composed above.
en: There are multiple remotes whose fetch refspecs map to the remote
    tracking ref '%s':
    %s
    This is typically a configuration error.
    
    To support setting up tracking branches, ensure that
    different remotes' fetch refspecs map into different
    tracking namespaces.
zh_TW: 有多個遠端的抓取引用規格，映射到
    遠端追蹤引用 “%s” 的規格：
    %s
    這通常是設定錯誤。
    
    若要支援設定追蹤分支，請確定不同遠端的
    抓取引用規格，映射到不同的追蹤命名空間。

en: '%s' is not a valid branch name
zh_TW: “%s” 不是有效的分支名稱

en: a branch named '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 已有同名 “%s” 分支

en: cannot force update the branch '%s' checked out at '%s'
zh_TW: 無法強制更新在 “%2$s” 簽出的 “%1$s” 分支

en: cannot set up tracking information; starting point '%s' is not a branch
zh_TW: 無法設定追蹤資訊：起始點 “%s” 不是分支

en: the requested upstream branch '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 請求的上游分支 “%s” 不存在

en: 
    If you are planning on basing your work on an upstream
    branch that already exists at the remote, you may need to
    run "git fetch" to retrieve it.
    
    If you are planning to push out a new local branch that
    will track its remote counterpart, you may want to use
    "git push -u" to set the upstream config as you push.
zh_TW: 
    如果您打算以遠端現存的上游分支為基礎進行修改，
    您或許需要執行 `git fetch` 取得分支。
    
    如果您打算將新建立的本機分支，推送至對應的遠端分支，
    並建立兩個分支間的追蹤關係，您可能需要使用 `git push -u`
    推送分支並設定和上游的關聯。

en: not a valid object name: '%s'
zh_TW: 物件名稱無效：“%s”

en: ambiguous object name: '%s'
zh_TW: 物件名稱有歧義：“%s”

en: not a valid branch point: '%s'
zh_TW: 分支點無效：“%s”

en: submodule '%s': unable to find submodule
zh_TW: “%s” 子模組：找不到子模組

en: You may try updating the submodules using 'git checkout %s && git submodule update --init'
zh_TW: 您可以嘗試使用 “git checkout %s && git submodule update --init” 命令，更新子模組

en: submodule '%s': cannot create branch '%s'
zh_TW: “%s” 子模組：無法建立 “%s” 分支

en: '%s' is already checked out at '%s'
zh_TW: “%s” 已在 “%s” 點簽出

en: HEAD of working tree %s is not updated
zh_TW: %s 工作區的 HEAD 指針未被更新

en: cannot chmod %cx '%s'
zh_TW: 無法 chmod %cx '%s'

en: unexpected diff status %c
zh_TW: 非預期的 diff 狀態 %c

en: updating files failed
zh_TW: 更新檔案失敗

en: remove '%s'
zh_TW: 移除 “%s”

en: Unstaged changes after refreshing the index:
zh_TW: 重新整理索引之後，尚未被暫存的更動：

en: Could not read the index
zh_TW: 無法讀取索引

en: Could not write patch
zh_TW: 無法寫入修補檔

en: editing patch failed
zh_TW: 編輯修補檔失敗

en: Could not stat '%s'
zh_TW: 不能對 “%s” 執行 stat

en: Empty patch. Aborted.
zh_TW: 修補檔空白。中止。

en: Could not apply '%s'
zh_TW: 無法套用 “%s”

en: The following paths are ignored by one of your .gitignore files:
zh_TW: 下列路徑根據其中一個 .gitignore 檔案而被忽略：

en: dry run
zh_TW: 測試執行

en: be verbose
zh_TW: 詳細輸出

en: interactive picking
zh_TW: 互動式挑選

en: select hunks interactively
zh_TW: 互動式選取區塊

en: edit current diff and apply
zh_TW: 編輯目前差異並套用

en: allow adding otherwise ignored files
zh_TW: 允許加入原先被忽略的檔案

en: update tracked files
zh_TW: 更新已追蹤的檔案

en: renormalize EOL of tracked files (implies -u)
zh_TW: 對已追蹤檔案（隱含 -u）重新標準化 EOL

en: record only the fact that the path will be added later
zh_TW: 只記錄「路徑稍後會再加入」

en: add changes from all tracked and untracked files
zh_TW: 從所有已追蹤和未追蹤檔案加入更動

en: ignore paths removed in the working tree (same as --no-all)
zh_TW: 忽略工作區中移除的路徑（和 --no-all 相同）

en: don't add, only refresh the index
zh_TW: 不新增，只重新整理索引

en: just skip files which cannot be added because of errors
zh_TW: 略過因發生錯誤不能新增的檔案

en: check if - even missing - files are ignored in dry run
zh_TW: 檢查（即使不存在的）檔案是否在測試執行模式中被忽略

en: allow updating entries outside of the sparse-checkout cone
zh_TW: 允許更新稀疏簽出 cone 外的項目

en: override the executable bit of the listed files
zh_TW: 覆寫列出檔案中的可執行位元

en: warn when adding an embedded repository
zh_TW: 嵌入版本庫時發出警告

en: You've added another git repository inside your current repository.
    Clones of the outer repository will not contain the contents of
    the embedded repository and will not know how to obtain it.
    If you meant to add a submodule, use:
    
    	git submodule add <url> %s
    
    If you added this path by mistake, you can remove it from the
    index with:
    
    	git rm --cached %s
    
    See "git help submodule" for more information.
zh_TW: 您在目前的版本庫中加進另一個 Git 版本庫。
    複製外層的版本庫，將不包含嵌入版本庫的內容，
    並且不包含取得此版本庫的方式。
    如果您要加入子模組，請使用：
    
    	git submodule add <url> %s
    
    如果您不小心加入了這個路徑，
    可以用下面的命令，將其從索引中移除：
    
    	git rm --cached %s
    
    參見 “git help submodule” 深入了解。

en: adding embedded git repository: %s
zh_TW: 正在加入嵌入式 git 版本庫：%s

en: Use -f if you really want to add them.
    Turn this message off by running
    "git config advice.addIgnoredFile false"
zh_TW: 若您真的想加入，請傳入 -f。
    如要關閉此訊息，請執行
    “git config advice.addIgnoredFile false”

en: adding files failed
zh_TW: 加入檔案失敗

en: --chmod param '%s' must be either -x or +x
zh_TW: --chmod 的參數 “%s” 必須是 -x 或 +x

en: '%s' and pathspec arguments cannot be used together
zh_TW: “%s” 和路徑規格引數不得同時使用

en: Nothing specified, nothing added.
zh_TW: 沒有指定，亦未加入檔案。

en: Maybe you wanted to say 'git add .'?
    Turn this message off by running
    "git config advice.addEmptyPathspec false"
zh_TW: 可能您想做 “git add .”？
    如要關閉此訊息，請執行
    “git config advice.addEmptyPathspec false”

en: index file corrupt
zh_TW: 索引檔案損壞

en: bad action '%s' for '%s'
zh_TW: “%s” 動作對 “%s” 無效

en: invalid value for '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: “%s” 的值無效：“%s”

en: could not read '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 “%s”

en: could not parse author script
zh_TW: 無法解析作者文稿

en: could not parse %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s

en: '%s' was deleted by the applypatch-msg hook
zh_TW: “%s” 被 applypatch-msg 掛鉤刪除

en: Malformed input line: '%s'.
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的輸入列：“%s”。

en: Failed to copy notes from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 從 “%s” 拷貝註解到 “%s” 失敗

en: fseek failed
zh_TW: fseek 失敗

en: could not open '%s' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 “%s” 進行讀取

en: could not open '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 “%s” 進行寫入

en: could not parse patch '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析修補檔 “%s”

en: Only one StGIT patch series can be applied at once
zh_TW: 一次只能套用一個 StGIT 修補檔序列

en: invalid timestamp
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳

en: invalid Date line
zh_TW: 無效的 Date 列

en: invalid timezone offset
zh_TW: 無效的時區偏移

en: Patch format detection failed.
zh_TW: 修補檔格式偵測失敗。

en: failed to create directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 “%s”

en: Failed to split patches.
zh_TW: 無法切割修補檔。

en: When you have resolved this problem, run "%s --continue".
zh_TW: 解決此問題後，請執行 “%s --continue”。

en: If you prefer to skip this patch, run "%s --skip" instead.
zh_TW: 若要略過此修補，請改執行 “%s --skip”。

en: To record the empty patch as an empty commit, run "%s --allow-empty".
zh_TW: 若要將空白修補檔錄入為空白提交，請執行 “%s --allow-empty”。

en: To restore the original branch and stop patching, run "%s --abort".
zh_TW: 若要還原至原始分支，並停止修補動作，請執行 “%s --abort”。

en: Patch sent with format=flowed; space at the end of lines might be lost.
zh_TW: 修補檔使用 format=flowed 格式傳送：列尾的空格可能會遺失。

en: missing author line in commit %s
zh_TW: 在提交 %s 中缺少作者列

en: invalid ident line: %.*s
zh_TW: ident 列無效：%.*s

en: unable to parse commit %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 提交

en: Repository lacks necessary blobs to fall back on 3-way merge.
zh_TW: 版本庫缺少必要的資料物件，無法進行三方合併。

en: Using index info to reconstruct a base tree...
zh_TW: 正在使用索引資訊重建基礎樹……

en: Did you hand edit your patch?
    It does not apply to blobs recorded in its index.
zh_TW: 您是否曾自行編輯過您的修補檔？
    未能套用至索引錄入的資料物件。

en: Falling back to patching base and 3-way merge...
zh_TW: 正在回復到修補基礎處，並進行三方合併……

en: Failed to merge in the changes.
zh_TW: 無法合併更動。

en: git write-tree failed to write a tree
zh_TW: git write-tree 無法寫入樹狀物件

en: applying to an empty history
zh_TW: 正在套用至空白歷史記錄上

en: failed to write commit object
zh_TW: 無法寫入提交物件

en: cannot resume: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法繼續：%s 不存在。

en: Commit Body is:
zh_TW: 提交內文為：

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [y], [n], [e], [v] and [a] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Apply? [y]es/[n]o/[e]dit/[v]iew patch/[a]ccept all:
zh_TW: 是否套用？是[y]/否[n]/編輯[e]/檢視修補檔[v]/全部接受[a]:

en: unable to write index file
zh_TW: 無法寫入索引檔案

en: Dirty index: cannot apply patches (dirty: %s)
zh_TW: 有異動索引：無法套用修補檔（異動處：%s）

en: Skipping: %.*s
zh_TW: 略過：%.*s

en: Creating an empty commit: %.*s
zh_TW: 建立空白提交：%.*s

en: Patch is empty.
zh_TW: 修補檔空白。

en: Applying: %.*s
zh_TW: 套用：%.*s

en: No changes -- Patch already applied.
zh_TW: 沒有變更——修補檔已套用過。

en: Patch failed at %s %.*s
zh_TW: 在 %s %.*s 處修補失敗

en: Use 'git am --show-current-patch=diff' to see the failed patch
zh_TW: 使用 “git am --show-current-patch=diff” 命令檢視失敗的修補檔

en: No changes - recorded it as an empty commit.
zh_TW: 沒有變更：將其錄入為空白提交。

en: No changes - did you forget to use 'git add'?
    If there is nothing left to stage, chances are that something else
    already introduced the same changes; you might want to skip this patch.
zh_TW: 沒有變更：是否忘記執行 “git add”？
    如果沒有其他要新增到暫存區的，則很可能是其它提交
    已經引入了相同的變更。您也許想要略過這個修補檔。

en: You still have unmerged paths in your index.
    You should 'git add' each file with resolved conflicts to mark them as such.
    You might run `git rm` on a file to accept "deleted by them" for it.
zh_TW: 索引中仍有未合併路徑。
    您應該對已經解決衝突的每一個檔案執行 `git add`，標記為已經完成。
    你可以對「由他們刪除」的檔案，執行 `git rm` 指令。

en: unable to write new index file
zh_TW: 無法寫入新的索引檔案

en: Could not parse object '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法解析 “%s” 物件。

en: failed to clean index
zh_TW: 無法清除索引

en: You seem to have moved HEAD since the last 'am' failure.
    Not rewinding to ORIG_HEAD
zh_TW: 您似乎在上一次 “am” 失敗後移動了 HEAD。
    未倒轉回 ORIG_HEAD

en: failed to read '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 “%s”

en: options '%s=%s' and '%s=%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: “%s=%s” 和 “%s=%s” 選項不得同時使用

en: run interactively
zh_TW: 互動式執行

en: historical option -- no-op
zh_TW: 歷史遺留選項——無作用

en: allow fall back on 3way merging if needed
zh_TW: 必要時允許回復至三方合併

en: be quiet
zh_TW: 靜默模式

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer to the commit message
zh_TW: 在提交說明結尾處加入 Signed-off-by

en: recode into utf8 (default)
zh_TW: 使用 utf8 字元集（預設）

en: pass -k flag to git-mailinfo
zh_TW: 向 git-mailinfo 傳入 -k 參數

en: pass -b flag to git-mailinfo
zh_TW: 向 git-mailinfo 傳入 -b 參數

en: pass -m flag to git-mailinfo
zh_TW: 向 git-mailinfo 傳入 -m 參數

en: pass --keep-cr flag to git-mailsplit for mbox format
zh_TW: 若為 mbox 格式，向 git-mailsplit 傳入 --keep-cr 標記

en: do not pass --keep-cr flag to git-mailsplit independent of am.keepcr
zh_TW: 不向 git-mailsplit 傳入 --keep-cr 標記，無視 am.keepcr 的設定

en: strip everything before a scissors line
zh_TW: 截掉裁切線前的所有內容

en: pass it through git-mailinfo
zh_TW: 透過 git-mailinfo 傳入

en: pass it through git-apply
zh_TW: 透過 git-apply 傳入

en: format the patch(es) are in
zh_TW: 修補檔的格式

en: override error message when patch failure occurs
zh_TW: 覆蓋修補失敗時顯示的錯誤訊息

en: continue applying patches after resolving a conflict
zh_TW: 衝突解決後繼續套用修補檔

en: synonyms for --continue
zh_TW: 和 --continue 同義

en: skip the current patch
zh_TW: 略過目前修補檔

en: restore the original branch and abort the patching operation
zh_TW: 還原原始分支並中止修補動作

en: abort the patching operation but keep HEAD where it is
zh_TW: 中止修補動作但保持 HEAD 不變

en: show the patch being applied
zh_TW: 顯示正在套用的修補檔

en: record the empty patch as an empty commit
zh_TW: 將空白修補檔錄入為空白提交

en: lie about committer date
zh_TW: 將作者日期當作提交日期

en: use current timestamp for author date
zh_TW: 把目前時間戳當作是作者日期

en: GPG-sign commits
zh_TW: 使用 GPG 簽名提交

en: how to handle empty patches
zh_TW: 空白修補檔的處理方式

en: (internal use for git-rebase)
zh_TW: （內部使用，用於 git-rebase）

en: The -b/--binary option has been a no-op for long time, and
    it will be removed. Please do not use it anymore.
zh_TW: -b/--binary 選項已經有很長時間不做任何實質動作了，
    並且將被移除。請不要再使用它了。

en: failed to read the index
zh_TW: 讀取索引失敗

en: previous rebase directory %s still exists but mbox given.
zh_TW: 之前的重定基底目錄 %s 仍然存在，但卻提供了 mbox。

en: Stray %s directory found.
    Use "git am --abort" to remove it.
zh_TW: 發現失散的 %s 目錄。
    使用 “git am --abort” 移除。

en: Resolve operation not in progress, we are not resuming.
zh_TW: 未在進行解決動作，不會繼續。

en: interactive mode requires patches on the command line
zh_TW: 互動模式需要命令列上提供修補檔

en: could not redirect output
zh_TW: 無法重新導向輸出

en: git archive: Remote with no URL
zh_TW: git archive: 未提供遠端 URL

en: git archive: expected ACK/NAK, got a flush packet
zh_TW: git archive：預期是 ACK/NAK，卻收到 flush 封包

en: git archive: protocol error
zh_TW: git archive：通訊協定錯誤

en: git archive: expected a flush
zh_TW: git archive：預期收到 flush 封包

en: cannot open file '%s' in mode '%s'
zh_TW: 無法以 “%2$s” 模式開啟 “%1$s” 檔案

en: could not write to file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入 “%s” 檔案

en: cannot open file '%s' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 “%s” 檔案進行讀取

en: '%s' is not a valid term
zh_TW: “%s” 不是有效術語

en: can't use the builtin command '%s' as a term
zh_TW: 不能將內建命令 “%s” 當作術語使用

en: can't change the meaning of the term '%s'
zh_TW: 不能變更術語 “%s” 的含義

en: please use two different terms
zh_TW: 請使用兩個不同的術語

en: We are not bisecting.
zh_TW: 我們沒有在二分搜尋。

en: '%s' is not a valid commit
zh_TW: “%s” 不是有效的提交

en: could not check out original HEAD '%s'. Try 'git bisect reset <commit>'.
zh_TW: 不能簽出原始 HEAD “%s”。請嘗試 “git bisect reset <commit>”。

en: Bad bisect_write argument: %s
zh_TW: bisect_write 引數無效：%s

en: couldn't get the oid of the rev '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得修訂版 “%s” 的物件 ID

en: couldn't open the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 “%s”

en: Invalid command: you're currently in a %s/%s bisect
zh_TW: 命令無效：您目前正處於二分搜尋 %s/%s 的狀態

en: You need to give me at least one %s and %s revision.
    You can use "git bisect %s" and "git bisect %s" for that.
zh_TW: 需指定至少一個 %s 和一個 %s 修訂版。
    為此您可以用 “git bisect %s” 和 “git bisect %s”。

en: You need to start by "git bisect start".
    You then need to give me at least one %s and %s revision.
    You can use "git bisect %s" and "git bisect %s" for that.
zh_TW: 要開始，請執行 “git bisect start”。
    接著提供至少一個 %s 和一個 %s 修訂版。
    為此您可以用 “git bisect %s” 和 “git bisect %s”。

en: bisecting only with a %s commit
zh_TW: 在只有一個 %s 提交的情況下二分搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [Y] and [n] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Are you sure [Y/n]?
zh_TW: 是否確定 [Y/n]?

en: status: waiting for both good and bad commits
zh_TW: 狀態：正在等待好和壞的提交

en: status: waiting for bad commit, %d good commit known
     | status: waiting for bad commit, %d good commits known
zh_TW[0]: 狀態：正在等待壞的提交，已知有 %d 個好的提交

en: status: waiting for good commit(s), bad commit known
zh_TW: 狀態：正在等待好的提交，已知有壞的提交

en: no terms defined
zh_TW: 未定義術語

en: Your current terms are %s for the old state
    and %s for the new state.
zh_TW: 您目前針對舊狀態的術語是 %s；
    對新狀態的術語是 %s。

en: invalid argument %s for 'git bisect terms'.
    Supported options are: --term-good|--term-old and --term-bad|--term-new.
zh_TW: 傳入 “git bisect terms” 的 %s 引數無效。
    支援的選項有：--term-good|--term-old 和 --term-bad|--term-new。

en: revision walk setup failed
zh_TW: 修訂版遍歷設定失敗

en: could not open '%s' for appending
zh_TW: 無法開啟 “%s” 進行附加

en: '' is not a valid term
zh_TW: “ ” 不是有效術語

en: unrecognized option: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別選項：“%s”

en: '%s' does not appear to be a valid revision
zh_TW: “%s” 似乎不是有效修訂版

en: bad HEAD - I need a HEAD
zh_TW: HEAD 無效 — 需要一個 HEAD

en: checking out '%s' failed. Try 'git bisect start <valid-branch>'.
zh_TW: 簽出 “%s” 失敗。請嘗試 “git bisect start <valid-branch>”。

en: won't bisect on cg-seek'ed tree
zh_TW: 不會在做了 cg-seek 的樹狀物件上進行二分搜尋

en: bad HEAD - strange symbolic ref
zh_TW: HEAD 無效 — 異常符號引用

en: invalid ref: '%s'
zh_TW: 引用無效：“%s”

en: You need to start by "git bisect start"
zh_TW: 要開始，請執行 “git bisect start”

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [Y] and [n] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Do you want me to do it for you [Y/n]?
zh_TW: 是否要這麼做 [Y/n]?

en: Please call `--bisect-state` with at least one argument
zh_TW: 要呼叫 `--bisect-state`，請傳入一個以上的引數

en: 'git bisect %s' can take only one argument.
zh_TW: “git bisect %s” 只取一個引數。

en: Bad rev input: %s
zh_TW: rev 輸入格式錯誤：%s

en: Bad rev input (not a commit): %s
zh_TW: rev 輸入有誤（不是提交）：%s

en: We are not bisecting.
zh_TW: 我們沒有在二分搜尋。

en: '%s'?? what are you talking about?
zh_TW: 「%s」？？您在說什麼？

en: cannot read file '%s' for replaying
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」檔案進行重放

en: running %s
zh_TW: 正在執行 %s

en: bisect run failed: no command provided.
zh_TW: 二分搜尋執行失敗：沒有提供命令。

en: unable to verify '%s' on good revision
zh_TW: 無法在好的修訂版上驗證 “%s”

en: bogus exit code %d for good revision
zh_TW: 好的修訂版回傳偽造的錯誤碼 %d

en: bisect run failed: exit code %d from '%s' is < 0 or >= 128
zh_TW: 二分搜尋執行失敗：“%2$s” 回傳的離開碼 %1$d 小於 0 或 >= 128

en: cannot open file '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 “%s” 檔案進行寫入

en: bisect run cannot continue any more
zh_TW: 二分搜尋不能繼續執行

en: bisect run success
zh_TW: 二分搜尋執行成功

en: bisect found first bad commit
zh_TW: 二分搜尋發現到第一個有問題的提交

en: bisect run failed: 'git bisect--helper --bisect-state %s' exited with error code %d
zh_TW: 二分搜尋執行失敗：“git bisect--helper --bisect-state %s” 以錯誤碼 %d 離開

en: --bisect-reset requires either no argument or a commit
zh_TW: --bisect-reset 可以不需要引數，或者得傳入一個提交

en: --bisect-terms requires 0 or 1 argument
zh_TW: --bisect-terms 需要 0 或 1 個引數

en: --bisect-next requires 0 arguments
zh_TW: --bisect-next 需要 0 個引數

en: --bisect-log requires 0 arguments
zh_TW: --bisect-log 需要 0 個引數

en: no logfile given
zh_TW: 未提供日誌檔案

en: git blame [<options>] [<rev-opts>] [<rev>] [--] <file>
zh_TW: git blame [<選項>] [<版本選項>] [<版本>] [--] <檔案>

en: git annotate [<options>] [<rev-opts>] [<rev>] [--] <file>
zh_TW: git annotate [<選項>] [<版本選項>] [<版本>] [--] <檔案>

en: <rev-opts> are documented in git-rev-list(1)
zh_TW: <版本選項> 的檔案記錄在 git-rev-list(1) 中

en: expecting a color: %s
zh_TW: 期望一個顏色：%s

en: must end with a color
zh_TW: 必須以一個顏色結尾

en: cannot find revision %s to ignore
zh_TW: 不能找到要忽略的版本 %s

en: show blame entries as we find them, incrementally
zh_TW: 增量式顯示發現的 blame 條目

en: do not show object names of boundary commits (Default: off)
zh_TW: 不要顯示邊界提交的物件名稱（預設值: off）

en: do not treat root commits as boundaries (Default: off)
zh_TW: 不將根提交看作邊界（預設值：off）

en: show work cost statistics
zh_TW: 顯示工作量統計

en: force progress reporting
zh_TW: 強制顯示進度報告

en: show output score for blame entries
zh_TW: 顯示判斷 blame 條目位移的得分診斷訊息

en: show original filename (Default: auto)
zh_TW: 顯示原始檔案名稱（預設值：auto）

en: show original linenumber (Default: off)
zh_TW: 顯示原始檔案名稱（預設值：off）

en: show in a format designed for machine consumption
zh_TW: 顯示成適合機器讀取的格式

en: show porcelain format with per-line commit information
zh_TW: 顯示每一列適合機器的提交說明

en: use the same output mode as git-annotate (Default: off)
zh_TW: 使用和 git-annotate 相同的輸出模式（預設值：off）

en: show raw timestamp (Default: off)
zh_TW: 顯示原始時間戳（預設值：off）

en: show long commit SHA1 (Default: off)
zh_TW: 顯示較長的 SHA1 提交編號（預設值：off）

en: suppress author name and timestamp (Default: off)
zh_TW: 隱藏作者名字及時間戳（預設值：off）

en: show author email instead of name (Default: off)
zh_TW: 顯示作者信箱而非名稱（預設值：off）

en: ignore whitespace differences
zh_TW: 忽略空白差異

en: rev
zh_TW: 版本

en: ignore <rev> when blaming
zh_TW: 在執行 blame 動作時忽略 <修訂版>

en: ignore revisions from <file>
zh_TW: 忽略 <檔案> 中的修訂版

en: color redundant metadata from previous line differently
zh_TW: 使用顏色間隔輸出與前一行不同的重複中介資料

en: color lines by age
zh_TW: 依據時間著色

en: spend extra cycles to find better match
zh_TW: 循環更多次以找到更佳符合

en: use revisions from <file> instead of calling git-rev-list
zh_TW: 使用來自 <檔案> 的修訂集而不是呼叫 git-rev-list

en: use <file>'s contents as the final image
zh_TW: 將 <檔案> 的內容當成是最終 image

en: score
zh_TW: 得分

en: find line copies within and across files
zh_TW: 找到檔案內及跨檔案的複製列

en: find line movements within and across files
zh_TW: 找到檔案內及跨檔案的移動列

en: process only line range <start>,<end> or function :<funcname>
zh_TW: 只處理範圍在 <開始>,<結尾> 的列，或是 :<函數名稱> 函數

en: --progress can't be used with --incremental or porcelain formats
zh_TW: --progress 不能跟 --incremental 或 porcelain 格式同時使用

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to tell us the maximum display width for a relative timestamp in "git blame" output.  For C locale, "4 years, 11 months ago", which takes 22 places, is the longest among various forms of relative timestamps, but your language may need more or fewer display columns.
en: 4 years, 11 months ago
zh_TW: 4 年 11 個月前

en: file %s has only %lu line | file %s has only %lu lines
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 %s 只有 %lu 行

en: Blaming lines
zh_TW: 追蹤程式碼行

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--merged] [--no-merged]
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] [-r | -a] [--merged] [--no-merged]

en: git branch [<options>] [-f] [--recurse-submodules] <branch-name> [<start-point>]
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] [-f] [--recurse-submodules] <分支名> [<起始點>]

en: git branch [<options>] [-l] [<pattern>...]
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] [-l] [<模式>...]

en: git branch [<options>] [-r] (-d | -D) <branch-name>...
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] [-r] (-d | -D) <分支名>...

en: git branch [<options>] (-m | -M) [<old-branch>] <new-branch>
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] (-m | -M) [<舊分支>] <新分支>

en: git branch [<options>] (-c | -C) [<old-branch>] <new-branch>
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] (-c | -C) [<老分支>] <新分支>

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--points-at]
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] [-r | -a] [--points-at]

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--format]
zh_TW: git branch [<選項>] [-r | -a] [--format]

en: deleting branch '%s' that has been merged to
             '%s', but not yet merged to HEAD.
zh_TW: 將要刪除的分支 '%s' 已經被合併到
             '%s'，但未合併到 HEAD。

en: not deleting branch '%s' that is not yet merged to
             '%s', even though it is merged to HEAD.
zh_TW: 並未刪除分支 '%s'， 雖然它已經合併到 HEAD，
             然而卻尚未被合併到分支 '%s' 。

en: Couldn't look up commit object for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法查詢 '%s' 指向的提交物件

en: The branch '%s' is not fully merged.
    If you are sure you want to delete it, run 'git branch -D %s'.
zh_TW: 分支 '%s' 沒有完全合併。
    如果您確認要刪除它，執行 'git branch -D %s'。

en: Update of config-file failed
zh_TW: 更新設定檔案失敗

en: cannot use -a with -d
zh_TW: 不能將 -a 和 -d 同時使用

en: Cannot delete branch '%s' checked out at '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除在「%2$s」簽出的「%1$s」分支

en: remote-tracking branch '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 未能找到遠端追蹤分支 '%s'。

en: branch '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 分支 '%s' 未發現。

en: Deleted remote-tracking branch %s (was %s).
zh_TW: 已刪除遠端追蹤分支 %s（曾為 %s）。

en: Deleted branch %s (was %s).
zh_TW: 已刪除分支 %s（曾為 %s）。

en: unable to parse format string
zh_TW: 不能解析格式化字串

en: could not resolve HEAD
zh_TW: 不能解析 HEAD 提交

en: HEAD (%s) points outside of refs/heads/
zh_TW: HEAD (%s) 指向 refs/heads/ 之外

en: Branch %s is being rebased at %s
zh_TW: 分支 %s 正被重定基底到 %s

en: Branch %s is being bisected at %s
zh_TW: 分支 %s 正被二分搜尋於 %s

en: Invalid branch name: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的分支名：'%s'

en: No commit on branch '%s' yet.
zh_TW: 分支 '%s' 尚無提交。

en: No branch named '%s'.
zh_TW: 沒有分支 '%s'。

en: Branch rename failed
zh_TW: 分支重新命名失敗

en: Branch copy failed
zh_TW: 分支複製失敗

en: Created a copy of a misnamed branch '%s'
zh_TW: 已為錯誤命名的分支 '%s' 建立了一個副本

en: Renamed a misnamed branch '%s' away
zh_TW: 已將錯誤命名的分支 '%s' 重新命名

en: Branch renamed to %s, but HEAD is not updated!
zh_TW: 分支重新命名為 %s，但 HEAD 沒有更新！

en: Branch is renamed, but update of config-file failed
zh_TW: 分支被重新命名，但更新設定檔案失敗

en: Branch is copied, but update of config-file failed
zh_TW: 分支已複製，但更新設定檔案失敗

en: Please edit the description for the branch
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be stripped.
zh_TW: 請編輯分支的描述
      %s
    以 '%c' 開頭的行將被過濾。

en: Generic options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: show hash and subject, give twice for upstream branch
zh_TW: 顯示雜湊值和主題，若參數出現兩次則顯示上游分支

en: suppress informational messages
zh_TW: 不顯示訊息

en: set branch tracking configuration
zh_TW: 設定分支追蹤設定

en: do not use
zh_TW: 不要使用

en: upstream
zh_TW: 上游

en: change the upstream info
zh_TW: 改變上游訊息

en: unset the upstream info
zh_TW: 取消上游資訊設定

en: use colored output
zh_TW: 使用彩色輸出

en: act on remote-tracking branches
zh_TW: 作用於遠端追蹤分支

en: print only branches that contain the commit
zh_TW: 只列印包含該提交的分支

en: print only branches that don't contain the commit
zh_TW: 只列印不包含該提交的分支

en: Specific git-branch actions:
zh_TW: 具體的 git-branch 動作：

en: list both remote-tracking and local branches
zh_TW: 列出遠端追蹤及本機分支

en: delete fully merged branch
zh_TW: 刪除完全合併的分支

en: delete branch (even if not merged)
zh_TW: 刪除分支（即使沒有合併）

en: move/rename a branch and its reflog
zh_TW: 移動/重新命名一個分支，以及它的引用日誌

en: move/rename a branch, even if target exists
zh_TW: 移動/重新命名一個分支，即使目標已存在

en: copy a branch and its reflog
zh_TW: 複製分支及其引用日誌

en: copy a branch, even if target exists
zh_TW: 複製一個分支，即使目標已存在

en: list branch names
zh_TW: 列出分支名

en: show current branch name
zh_TW: 顯示目前分支名

en: create the branch's reflog
zh_TW: 建立分支的引用日誌

en: edit the description for the branch
zh_TW: 標記分支的描述

en: force creation, move/rename, deletion
zh_TW: 強制建立、移動/重新命名、刪除

en: print only branches that are merged
zh_TW: 只列印已經合併的分支

en: print only branches that are not merged
zh_TW: 只列印尚未合併的分支

en: list branches in columns
zh_TW: 以列的方式顯示分支

en: object
zh_TW: 物件

en: print only branches of the object
zh_TW: 只列印指向該物件的分支

en: sorting and filtering are case insensitive
zh_TW: 排序和過濾屬於大小寫不敏感

en: recurse through submodules
zh_TW: 在子模組中遞迴

en: format to use for the output
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Failed to resolve HEAD as a valid ref.
zh_TW: 無法將 HEAD 解析為有效引用。

en: HEAD not found below refs/heads!
zh_TW: HEAD 沒有位於 /refs/heads 之下！

en: branch with --recurse-submodules can only be used if submodule.propagateBranches is enabled
zh_TW: 有 --recurse-submodules 的分支只能在啟用 submodule.propagateBranches 時使用

en: --recurse-submodules can only be used to create branches
zh_TW: --recurse-submodules 只能用來建立分支

en: branch name required
zh_TW: 必須提供分支名

en: Cannot give description to detached HEAD
zh_TW: 不能向分離開頭指標提供描述

en: cannot edit description of more than one branch
zh_TW: 不能為一個以上的分支編輯描述

en: cannot copy the current branch while not on any.
zh_TW: 無法複製目前分支因為不處於任何分支上。

en: cannot rename the current branch while not on any.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名目前分支因為不處於任何分支上。

en: too many branches for a copy operation
zh_TW: 為複製動作提供了太多的分支名

en: too many arguments for a rename operation
zh_TW: 為重新命名動作提供了太多的參數

en: too many arguments to set new upstream
zh_TW: 為設定新上游提供了太多的參數

en: could not set upstream of HEAD to %s when it does not point to any branch.
zh_TW: 無法設定 HEAD 的上游為 %s，因為 HEAD 沒有指向任何分支。

en: no such branch '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有此分支 '%s'

en: branch '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 分支 '%s' 不存在

en: too many arguments to unset upstream
zh_TW: 為取消上游設定動作提供了太多的參數

en: could not unset upstream of HEAD when it does not point to any branch.
zh_TW: 在 HEAD 的上游未指向任何分支時無法取消設定。

en: Branch '%s' has no upstream information
zh_TW: 分支 '%s' 沒有上游訊息

en: The -a, and -r, options to 'git branch' do not take a branch name.
    Did you mean to use: -a|-r --list <pattern>?
zh_TW: 'git branch' 的 -a 和 -r 選項不帶一個分支名。
    您是否想要使用：-a|-r --list <模式>？

en: the '--set-upstream' option is no longer supported. Please use '--track' or '--set-upstream-to' instead.
zh_TW: 不再支援選項 '--set-upstream'。請使用 '--track' 或 '--set-upstream-to'。

en: git version:
zh_TW: git 版本：

en: uname() failed with error '%s' (%d)
zh_TW: uname() 失敗，錯誤：「%s」(%d)

en: compiler info:
zh_TW: 編譯器資訊：

en: libc info:
zh_TW: libc 資訊：

en: not run from a git repository - no hooks to show
zh_TW: 不是從 git 版本庫執行 - 沒有可顯示的掛鉤

en: Thank you for filling out a Git bug report!
    Please answer the following questions to help us understand your issue.
    
    What did you do before the bug happened? (Steps to reproduce your issue)
    
    What did you expect to happen? (Expected behavior)
    
    What happened instead? (Actual behavior)
    
    What's different between what you expected and what actually happened?
    
    Anything else you want to add:
    
    Please review the rest of the bug report below.
    You can delete any lines you don't wish to share.
zh_TW: 感謝您填寫 Git 臭蟲報告！
    請回答下列問題，以讓我們能夠了解您的問題。
    
    臭蟲發生前，您做了什麼？（重現問題的步驟）
    
    你原本期望發生什麼？（期望行為）
    
    那實際上發生了什麼？（實際行為）
    
    期望行為跟實際發生的行為有什麼不同？
    
    其他您想加入的：
    
    請檢閱臭蟲報告下方的剩餘部分。
    您可刪除任何您不想分享的地方。

en: mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: create an additional zip archive of detailed diagnostics (default 'stats')
zh_TW: 建立詳細診斷資訊的額外 zip 封存檔案（預設值是 “stats”）

en: specify a destination for the bugreport file(s)
zh_TW: 請指定臭蟲報告檔案的目的地

en: specify a strftime format suffix for the filename(s)
zh_TW: 指定檔名，strftime 格式的後綴

en: could not create leading directories for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立 '%s' 的前置目錄

en: unable to create diagnostics archive %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 診斷封存檔

en: System Info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Enabled Hooks
zh_TW: 啟用的掛鉤

en: unable to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: Created new report at '%s'.
zh_TW: 已在「%s」建立新報告。

en: git bundle list-heads <file> [<refname>...]
zh_TW: git bundle list-heads <檔案> [<引用名稱>...]

en: do not show progress meter
zh_TW: 不顯示進度表

en: show progress meter
zh_TW: 顯示進度表

en: show progress meter during object writing phase
zh_TW: 在物件寫入階段顯示進度表

en: similar to --all-progress when progress meter is shown
zh_TW: 當進度表顯示時類似於 --all-progress

en: specify bundle format version
zh_TW: 指定套件包的格式版本

en: Need a repository to create a bundle.
zh_TW: 需要版本庫來建立套件包。

en: do not show bundle details
zh_TW: 不顯示套件包的詳細資訊

en: %s is okay
zh_TW: %s 可以

en: Need a repository to unbundle.
zh_TW: 需要版本庫才能拆分套件包。

en: Unbundling objects
zh_TW: 正在解包物件

en: cannot read object %s '%s'
zh_TW: 不能讀取物件 %s '%s'

en: flush is only for --buffer mode
zh_TW: 排清功能只能用於 --buffer 模式

en: empty command in input
zh_TW: 輸入中沒有命令

en: whitespace before command: '%s'
zh_TW: 命令前空格：「%s」

en: %s requires arguments
zh_TW: %s 需要引數

en: %s takes no arguments
zh_TW: %s 不取引數

en: unknown command: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知命令：「%s」

en: only one batch option may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定一個批次處理選項

en: Check object existence or emit object contents
zh_TW: 檢查物件的存在狀態，或輸出物件內容

en: check if <object> exists
zh_TW: 檢查 <object> 是否存在

en: pretty-print <object> content
zh_TW: 美化輸出 <object> 的內容

en: Emit [broken] object attributes
zh_TW: 輸出 [損壞的] 物件屬性

en: show object type (one of 'blob', 'tree', 'commit', 'tag', ...)
zh_TW: 顯示物件類型（可以是 “blob”、“tree”、“commit”、“tag” 等其中一個）

en: show object size
zh_TW: 顯示物件大小

en: allow -s and -t to work with broken/corrupt objects
zh_TW: 允許 -s 和 -t 對損壞的物件生效

en: use mail map file
zh_TW: 使用信件映射檔案

en: Batch objects requested on stdin (or --batch-all-objects)
zh_TW: 批次處理 stdin 上請求的物件（或 --batch-all-objects）

en: show full <object> or <rev> contents
zh_TW: 顯示完整的 <object> 或 <rev> 內容

en: like --batch, but don't emit <contents>
zh_TW: 類似 --batch 但不輸出 <contents>

en: stdin is NUL-terminated
zh_TW: 標準輸入以 NUL 字元終止

en: read commands from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取命令

en: with --batch[-check]: ignores stdin, batches all known objects
zh_TW: 傳入 --batch[-check]：忽略標準輸入，批次處理所有已知物件

en: Change or optimize batch output
zh_TW: 變更或最佳化批次處理的輸出

en: buffer --batch output
zh_TW: 緩衝 --batch 的輸出

en: follow in-tree symlinks
zh_TW: 追蹤樹中的符號連結

en: do not order objects before emitting them
zh_TW: 不要在輸出物件前排序

en: Emit object (blob or tree) with conversion or filter (stand-alone, or with batch)
zh_TW: 轉換或過濾後輸出物件（blob 或樹）（單獨或批次處理）

en: run textconv on object's content
zh_TW: 在物件內容執行 textconv

en: run filters on object's content
zh_TW: 在物件內容執行過濾器

en: use a <path> for (--textconv | --filters); Not with 'batch'
zh_TW: 請在 (--textconv | --filters) 使用 <path>，而非 “batch”

en: '%s=<%s>' needs '%s' or '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s=<%s>」需要「%s」或「%s」

en: '%s' requires a batch mode
zh_TW: 「%s」需要批次處理模式

en: '-%c' is incompatible with batch mode
zh_TW: 「-%c」與批次處理模式不相容

en: batch modes take no arguments
zh_TW: 批次處理模式不取引數

en: <rev> required with '%s'
zh_TW: <rev> 需要搭配「%s」

en: <object> required with '-%c'
zh_TW: <object> 需要搭配「-%c」

en: only two arguments allowed in <type> <object> mode, not %d
zh_TW: 只允許在 <type> <object> 模式傳入兩個引數，但傳了 %d 個

en: git check-attr [-a | --all | <attr>...] [--] <pathname>...
zh_TW: git check-attr [-a | --all | <屬性>...] [--] <路徑名>...

en: git check-attr --stdin [-z] [-a | --all | <attr>...]
zh_TW: git check-attr --stdin [-z] [-a | --all | <屬性>...]

en: report all attributes set on file
zh_TW: 報告設定在檔案上的所有屬性

en: use .gitattributes only from the index
zh_TW: 只使用索引中的 .gitattributes

en: read file names from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀出檔案名

en: terminate input and output records by a NUL character
zh_TW: 輸入和輸出的紀錄使用 NUL 字元終結

en: suppress progress reporting
zh_TW: 不顯示進度報告

en: show non-matching input paths
zh_TW: 顯示未符合的輸入路徑

en: ignore index when checking
zh_TW: 檢查時忽略索引

en: cannot specify pathnames with --stdin
zh_TW: 不能同時指定路徑及 --stdin 參數

en: -z only makes sense with --stdin
zh_TW: -z 需要和 --stdin 參數共用才有意義

en: no path specified
zh_TW: 未指定路徑

en: --quiet is only valid with a single pathname
zh_TW: 參數 --quiet 只在提供一個路徑名時有效

en: cannot have both --quiet and --verbose
zh_TW: 不能同時提供 --quiet 和 --verbose 參數

en: --non-matching is only valid with --verbose
zh_TW: --non-matching 選項只在使用 --verbose 時有效

en: git check-mailmap [<options>] <contact>...
zh_TW: git check-mailmap [<選項>] <聯繫位址>...

en: also read contacts from stdin
zh_TW: 還從標準輸入讀取聯繫位址

en: unable to parse contact: %s
zh_TW: 不能解析聯繫位址：%s

en: no contacts specified
zh_TW: 未指定聯繫位址

en: git checkout--worker [<options>]
zh_TW: git checkout--worker [<選項>]

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: when creating files, prepend <string>
zh_TW: 在建立檔案時，在前面加上 <字串>

en: git checkout-index [<options>] [--] [<file>...]
zh_TW: git checkout-index [<選項>] [--] [<檔案>...]

en: stage should be between 1 and 3 or all
zh_TW: 索引值應該取值 1 到 3 或者 all

en: check out all files in the index
zh_TW: 簽出索引區的所有檔案

en: do not skip files with skip-worktree set
zh_TW: 設定 skip-worktree 時不略過檔案

en: force overwrite of existing files
zh_TW: 強制覆蓋現有的檔案

en: no warning for existing files and files not in index
zh_TW: 存在或不在索引中的檔案都沒有警告

en: don't checkout new files
zh_TW: 不簽出新檔案

en: update stat information in the index file
zh_TW: 更新索引中檔案的狀態訊息

en: read list of paths from the standard input
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取路徑列表

en: write the content to temporary files
zh_TW: 將內容寫入暫存檔

en: copy out the files from named stage
zh_TW: 從指定暫存區中拷出檔案

en: git checkout [<options>] <branch>
zh_TW: git checkout [<選項>] <分支>

en: git checkout [<options>] [<branch>] -- <file>...
zh_TW: git checkout [<選項>] [<分支>] -- <檔案>...

en: git switch [<options>] [<branch>]
zh_TW: git switch [<選項>] [<分支>]

en: git restore [<options>] [--source=<branch>] <file>...
zh_TW: git restore [<選項>] [--source=<分支>] <檔案>...

en: path '%s' does not have our version
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 沒有我們的版本

en: path '%s' does not have their version
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 沒有他們的版本

en: path '%s' does not have all necessary versions
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 沒有全部必需的版本

en: path '%s' does not have necessary versions
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 沒有必需的版本

en: path '%s': cannot merge
zh_TW: path '%s'：無法合併

en: Unable to add merge result for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 新增合併結果

en: Recreated %d merge conflict | Recreated %d merge conflicts
zh_TW[0]: 重新建立了 %d 個合併衝突

en: Updated %d path from %s | Updated %d paths from %s
zh_TW[0]: 從 %2$s 更新了 %1$d 個路徑

en: Updated %d path from the index | Updated %d paths from the index
zh_TW[0]: 從索引區更新了 %d 個路徑

en: '%s' cannot be used with updating paths
zh_TW: '%s' 不能在更新路徑時使用

en: Cannot update paths and switch to branch '%s' at the same time.
zh_TW: 不能同時更新路徑並切換到分支'%s'。

en: neither '%s' or '%s' is specified
zh_TW: '%s' 或 '%s' 都沒有指定

en: '%s' must be used when '%s' is not specified
zh_TW: 未指定 '%2$s' 時，必須使用 '%1$s'

en: '%s' or '%s' cannot be used with %s
zh_TW: '%s' 或 '%s' 不能和 %s 一起使用

en: path '%s' is unmerged
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 未合併

en: you need to resolve your current index first
zh_TW: 您需要先解決目前索引的衝突

en: cannot continue with staged changes in the following files:
    %s
zh_TW: 不能繼續，下列檔案有暫存的修改：
    %s

en: Can not do reflog for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 不能對 '%s' 執行 reflog 動作：%s

en: HEAD is now at
zh_TW: HEAD 目前位於

en: unable to update HEAD
zh_TW: 不能更新 HEAD

en: Reset branch '%s'
zh_TW: 重設分支 '%s'

en: Already on '%s'
zh_TW: 已經位於 '%s'

en: Switched to and reset branch '%s'
zh_TW: 切換並重設分支 '%s'

en: Switched to a new branch '%s'
zh_TW: 切換到一個新分支 '%s'

en: Switched to branch '%s'
zh_TW: 切換到分支 '%s'

en:  ... and %d more.
zh_TW:  ... 及其它 %d 個。

en: Warning: you are leaving %d commit behind, not connected to
    any of your branches:
    
    %s
     | Warning: you are leaving %d commits behind, not connected to
    any of your branches:
    
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 警告：您正丟下 %d 個提交，未和任何分支關聯：
    
    %s

en: If you want to keep it by creating a new branch, this may be a good time
    to do so with:
    
     git branch <new-branch-name> %s
    
     | If you want to keep them by creating a new branch, this may be a good time
    to do so with:
    
     git branch <new-branch-name> %s
zh_TW[0]: 如果您想要透過建立新分支儲存它，這可能是一個好時候。
    如下動作：
    
     git branch <新分支名> %s

en: internal error in revision walk
zh_TW: 在版本遍歷時遇到內部錯誤

en: Previous HEAD position was
zh_TW: 之前的 HEAD 位置是

en: You are on a branch yet to be born
zh_TW: 您位於一個尚未初始化的分支

en: '%s' could be both a local file and a tracking branch.
    Please use -- (and optionally --no-guess) to disambiguate
zh_TW: '%s' 既可以是一個本機檔案，也可以是一個追蹤分支。
    請使用 --（和可選的 --no-guess）來消除歧義

en: If you meant to check out a remote tracking branch on, e.g. 'origin',
    you can do so by fully qualifying the name with the --track option:
    
        git checkout --track origin/<name>
    
    If you'd like to always have checkouts of an ambiguous <name> prefer
    one remote, e.g. the 'origin' remote, consider setting
    checkout.defaultRemote=origin in your config.
zh_TW: 如果您想要簽出一個遠端追蹤分支，例如 'origin'，您可以
    使用 --track 選項寫出全名：
    
        git checkout --track origin/<name>
    
    如果您總是喜歡使用模糊的簡短分支名 <name>，而不喜歡如 'origin' 的遠端
    版本庫名，可以在設定中設定 checkout.defaultRemote=origin。

en: '%s' matched multiple (%d) remote tracking branches
zh_TW: '%s' 符合多個 (%d) 遠端追蹤分支

en: only one reference expected
zh_TW: 預期只有一個引用

en: only one reference expected, %d given.
zh_TW: 應只有一個引用，卻提供了 %d 個。

en: invalid reference: %s
zh_TW: 無效引用：%s

en: reference is not a tree: %s
zh_TW: 引用不是一個樹：%s

en: a branch is expected, got tag '%s'
zh_TW: 期望一個分支，得到標籤 '%s'

en: a branch is expected, got remote branch '%s'
zh_TW: 期望一個分支，得到遠端分支 '%s'

en: a branch is expected, got '%s'
zh_TW: 期望一個分支，得到 '%s'

en: a branch is expected, got commit '%s'
zh_TW: 期望一個分支，得到提交 '%s'

en: If you want to detach HEAD at the commit, try again with the --detach option.
zh_TW: 若您想要分離提交的 HEAD，請傳入 --detach 選項重試。

en: cannot switch branch while merging
    Consider "git merge --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_TW: 不能在合併時切換分支
    考慮使用 "git merge --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch in the middle of an am session
    Consider "git am --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_TW: 不能在 am 工作階段期間切換分支
    考慮使用 "git am --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch while rebasing
    Consider "git rebase --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_TW: 不能在重定基底時切換分支
    考慮使用 "git rebase --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch while cherry-picking
    Consider "git cherry-pick --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_TW: 不能在揀選時切換分支
    考慮使用 "git cherry-pick --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: cannot switch branch while reverting
    Consider "git revert --quit" or "git worktree add".
zh_TW: 不能在還原時切換分支
    考慮使用 "git revert --quit" 或 "git worktree add"。

en: you are switching branch while bisecting
zh_TW: 您在執行二分搜尋時切換分支

en: paths cannot be used with switching branches
zh_TW: 路徑不能和切換分支同時使用

en: '%s' cannot be used with switching branches
zh_TW: '%s' 不能和切換分支同時使用

en: '%s' cannot be used with '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 不能和 '%s' 同時使用

en: '%s' cannot take <start-point>
zh_TW: '%s' 不帶 <起始點>

en: Cannot switch branch to a non-commit '%s'
zh_TW: 不能切換分支到一個非提交 '%s'

en: missing branch or commit argument
zh_TW: 缺少分支或提交參數

en: perform a 3-way merge with the new branch
zh_TW: 和新的分支執行三方合併

en: style
zh_TW: 風格

en: conflict style (merge, diff3, or zdiff3)
zh_TW: 衝突輸出風格（merge、diff3 或 zdiff3）

en: detach HEAD at named commit
zh_TW: HEAD 從指定的提交分離

en: force checkout (throw away local modifications)
zh_TW: 強制簽出（捨棄本機修改）

en: new-branch
zh_TW: 新分支

en: new unparented branch
zh_TW: 新的沒有父提交的分支

en: update ignored files (default)
zh_TW: 更新忽略的檔案（預設）

en: do not check if another worktree is holding the given ref
zh_TW: 不檢查指定的引用是否被其他工作區所占用

en: checkout our version for unmerged files
zh_TW: 對尚未合併的檔案簽出我們的版本

en: checkout their version for unmerged files
zh_TW: 對尚未合併的檔案簽出他們的版本

en: do not limit pathspecs to sparse entries only
zh_TW: 對路徑不做稀疏簽出的限制

en: options '-%c', '-%c', and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 「-%c」、「-%c」和「%s」選項不得同時使用

en: --track needs a branch name
zh_TW: --track 需要一個分支名

en: missing branch name; try -%c
zh_TW: 缺少分支名稱，請嘗試 -%c

en: could not resolve %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s

en: invalid path specification
zh_TW: 無效的路徑規格

en: '%s' is not a commit and a branch '%s' cannot be created from it
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個提交，不能基於它建立分支 '%s'

en: git checkout: --detach does not take a path argument '%s'
zh_TW: git checkout：--detach 不能接收路徑參數 '%s'

en: git checkout: --ours/--theirs, --force and --merge are incompatible when
    checking out of the index.
zh_TW: git checkout：在從索引簽出時，--ours/--theirs、--force 和 --merge 不相容。

en: you must specify path(s) to restore
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個要復原的路徑

en: branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: create and checkout a new branch
zh_TW: 建立並簽出一個新的分支

en: create/reset and checkout a branch
zh_TW: 建立/重設並簽出一個分支

en: create reflog for new branch
zh_TW: 為新的分支建立引用日誌

en: second guess 'git checkout <no-such-branch>' (default)
zh_TW: 二次猜測 'git checkout <無此分支>'（預設）

en: use overlay mode (default)
zh_TW: 使用疊加模式（預設）

en: create and switch to a new branch
zh_TW: 建立並切換一個新分支

en: create/reset and switch to a branch
zh_TW: 建立/重設並切換一個分支

en: second guess 'git switch <no-such-branch>'
zh_TW: 二次猜測 'git switch <無此分支>'

en: throw away local modifications
zh_TW: 捨棄本機修改

en: which tree-ish to checkout from
zh_TW: 要簽出哪一個樹

en: restore the index
zh_TW: 復原索引

en: restore the working tree (default)
zh_TW: 復原工作區（預設）

en: ignore unmerged entries
zh_TW: 忽略未合併條目

en: use overlay mode
zh_TW: 使用疊加模式

en: git clean [-d] [-f] [-i] [-n] [-q] [-e <pattern>] [-x | -X] [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_TW: git clean [-d] [-f] [-i] [-n] [-q] [-e <模式>] [-x | -X] [--] [<路徑規格>...]

en: Removing %s
zh_TW: 正刪除 %s

en: Would remove %s
zh_TW: 將刪除 %s

en: Skipping repository %s
zh_TW: 忽略版本庫 %s

en: Would skip repository %s
zh_TW: 將忽略版本庫 %s

en: failed to remove %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 失敗

en: could not lstat %s
zh_TW: 不能對 %s 呼叫 lstat

en: Refusing to remove current working directory
zh_TW: 拒絕移除目前工作目錄

en: Would refuse to remove current working directory
zh_TW: 會拒絕移除目前的工作目錄

en: Prompt help:
    1          - select a numbered item
    foo        - select item based on unique prefix
               - (empty) select nothing
zh_TW: 協助：
    1          - 透過編號選擇一個選項
    foo        - 透過唯一前綴選擇一個選項
               - （空）什麼也不選擇

en: Prompt help:
    1          - select a single item
    3-5        - select a range of items
    2-3,6-9    - select multiple ranges
    foo        - select item based on unique prefix
    -...       - unselect specified items
    *          - choose all items
               - (empty) finish selecting
zh_TW: 協助：
    1          - 選擇一個選項
    3-5        - 選擇一個範圍內的所有選項
    2-3,6-9    - 選擇多個範圍內的所有選項
    foo        - 透過唯一前綴選擇一個選項
    -...       - 反選特定的選項
    *          - 選擇所有選項
               - （空）結束選擇

en: Huh (%s)?
zh_TW: 嗯（%s）？

en: Input ignore patterns>>
zh_TW: 輸入範本以排除條目>>

en: WARNING: Cannot find items matched by: %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法找到和 %s 符合的條目

en: Select items to delete
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的條目

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to keep [y/N] as is
en: Remove %s [y/N]?
zh_TW: 移除 %s [y/N]？

en: clean               - start cleaning
    filter by pattern   - exclude items from deletion
    select by numbers   - select items to be deleted by numbers
    ask each            - confirm each deletion (like "rm -i")
    quit                - stop cleaning
    help                - this screen
    ?                   - help for prompt selection
zh_TW: clean               - 開始清理
    filter by pattern   - 透過範本排除要刪除的條目
    select by numbers   - 透過數字選擇要刪除的條目
    ask each            - 針對刪除逐一詢問（就像 "rm -i"）
    quit                - 停止刪除並離開
    help                - 顯示本協助
    ?                   - 顯示如何在提示符下選擇的協助

en: Would remove the following item: | Would remove the following items:
zh_TW[0]: 將刪除如下條目：

en: No more files to clean, exiting.
zh_TW: 沒有要清理的檔案，離開。

en: do not print names of files removed
zh_TW: 不列印刪除檔案的名稱

en: force
zh_TW: 強制

en: interactive cleaning
zh_TW: 互動式清除

en: remove whole directories
zh_TW: 刪除整個目錄

en: pattern
zh_TW: 模式

en: add <pattern> to ignore rules
zh_TW: 新增 <模式> 到忽略規則

en: remove ignored files, too
zh_TW: 也刪除忽略的檔案

en: remove only ignored files
zh_TW: 只刪除忽略的檔案

en: clean.requireForce set to true and neither -i, -n, nor -f given; refusing to clean
zh_TW: clean.requireForce 設定為 true 且未提供 -i、-n 或 -f 選項，拒絕執行清理動作

en: clean.requireForce defaults to true and neither -i, -n, nor -f given; refusing to clean
zh_TW: clean.requireForce 預設為 true 且未提供 -i、-n 或 -f 選項，拒絕執行清理動作

en: -x and -X cannot be used together
zh_TW: -x 和 -X 不能同時使用

en: git clone [<options>] [--] <repo> [<dir>]
zh_TW: git clone [<選項>] [--] <版本庫> [<路徑>]

en: don't clone shallow repository
zh_TW: 不要複製淺版本庫

en: don't create a checkout
zh_TW: 不建立一個簽出

en: create a bare repository
zh_TW: 建立一個純版本庫

en: create a mirror repository (implies bare)
zh_TW: 建立一個鏡像版本庫（也是純版本庫）

en: to clone from a local repository
zh_TW: 從本機版本庫複製

en: don't use local hardlinks, always copy
zh_TW: 不使用本機硬連結，始終複製

en: setup as shared repository
zh_TW: 設定為共享版本庫

en: pathspec
zh_TW: 路徑規格

en: initialize submodules in the clone
zh_TW: 在複製時初始化子模組

en: number of submodules cloned in parallel
zh_TW: 並行複製的子模組數

en: template-directory
zh_TW: 範本目錄

en: directory from which templates will be used
zh_TW: 範本目錄將被使用

en: reference repository
zh_TW: 引用版本庫

en: use --reference only while cloning
zh_TW: 僅在複製時參考 --reference 指向的本機版本庫

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: use <name> instead of 'origin' to track upstream
zh_TW: 使用 <名稱> 而不是 'origin' 去追蹤上游

en: checkout <branch> instead of the remote's HEAD
zh_TW: 簽出 <分支> 而不是遠端 HEAD

en: path to git-upload-pack on the remote
zh_TW: 遠端 git-upload-pack 路徑

en: depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: create a shallow clone of that depth
zh_TW: 建立一個指定深度的淺複製

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: create a shallow clone since a specific time
zh_TW: 建立從指定時間到現在的淺複製

en: revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

en: deepen history of shallow clone, excluding rev
zh_TW: 取得更多淺複製的過去歷史記錄，除了特定版本

en: clone only one branch, HEAD or --branch
zh_TW: 只複製一個分支、HEAD 或 --branch

en: don't clone any tags, and make later fetches not to follow them
zh_TW: 不要複製任何標籤，之後取得也不要追蹤這些標籤

en: any cloned submodules will be shallow
zh_TW: 子模組將以淺下載模式複製

en: gitdir
zh_TW: git目錄

en: separate git dir from working tree
zh_TW: git目錄和工作區分離

en: set config inside the new repository
zh_TW: 在新版本庫中設定設定訊息

en: option to transmit
zh_TW: 傳輸選項

en: use IPv4 addresses only
zh_TW: 只使用 IPv4 位址

en: use IPv6 addresses only
zh_TW: 只使用 IPv6 位址

en: apply partial clone filters to submodules
zh_TW: 將部分複製過濾器套用至子模組

en: any cloned submodules will use their remote-tracking branch
zh_TW: 任何複製的子模組都將使用它們的遠端追蹤分支

en: initialize sparse-checkout file to include only files at root
zh_TW: 初始化稀疏簽出檔案，只包含根目錄中的檔案

en: a URI for downloading bundles before fetching from origin remote
zh_TW: 在從 origin 遠端抓取前，用來下載套件包的 URI

en: info: Could not add alternate for '%s': %s
zh_TW: info: 不能為 '%s' 新增一個備用：%s

en: failed to stat '%s'
zh_TW: 對 '%s' 呼叫 stat 失敗

en: %s exists and is not a directory
zh_TW: %s 存在且不是一個目錄

en: failed to start iterator over '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在 '%s' 上啟動疊代器

en: symlink '%s' exists, refusing to clone with --local
zh_TW: 「%s」符號連結已存在，拒絕使用 --local 複製

en: failed to unlink '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除 '%s' 失敗

en: failed to create link '%s'
zh_TW: 建立連結 '%s' 失敗

en: failed to copy file to '%s'
zh_TW: 複製檔案至 '%s' 失敗

en: failed to iterate over '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在 '%s' 上疊代

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Clone succeeded, but checkout failed.
    You can inspect what was checked out with 'git status'
    and retry with 'git restore --source=HEAD :/'
zh_TW: 複製成功，但是簽出失敗。
    您可以透過 'git status' 檢查哪些已被簽出，然後使用指令
    'git restore --source=HEAD :/' 重試

en: Could not find remote branch %s to clone.
zh_TW: 找不到要複製的遠端分支 %s。

en: remote did not send all necessary objects
zh_TW: 遠端沒有傳送所有必需的物件

en: unable to update %s
zh_TW: 不能更新 %s

en: failed to initialize sparse-checkout
zh_TW: 無法初始化稀疏簽出

en: remote HEAD refers to nonexistent ref, unable to checkout
zh_TW: 遠端 HEAD 指向一個不存在的引用，無法簽出

en: unable to checkout working tree
zh_TW: 不能簽出工作區

en: unable to write parameters to config file
zh_TW: 無法將參數寫入設定檔案

en: cannot repack to clean up
zh_TW: 無法執行 repack 來清理

en: cannot unlink temporary alternates file
zh_TW: 無法刪除暫時的 alternates 檔案

en: Too many arguments.
zh_TW: 太多參數。

en: You must specify a repository to clone.
zh_TW: 您必須指定要複製的版本庫。

en: --bundle-uri is incompatible with --depth, --shallow-since, and --shallow-exclude
zh_TW: --bundle-uri 與 --depth、--shallow-since 和 --shallow-exclude 不相容

en: repository '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 版本庫 '%s' 不存在

en: depth %s is not a positive number
zh_TW: 深度 %s 不是一個正數

en: destination path '%s' already exists and is not an empty directory.
zh_TW: 目的地路徑 '%s' 已經存在，並且不是一個空目錄。

en: repository path '%s' already exists and is not an empty directory.
zh_TW: 版本庫路徑 '%s' 已經存在，並且不是一個空目錄。

en: working tree '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 工作區 '%s' 已經存在。

en: could not create leading directories of '%s'
zh_TW: 不能為 '%s' 建立先導目錄

en: could not create work tree dir '%s'
zh_TW: 不能建立工作區目錄 '%s'

en: Cloning into bare repository '%s'...
zh_TW: 複製到純版本庫 '%s'...

en: Cloning into '%s'...
zh_TW: 正複製到 '%s'...

en: clone --recursive is not compatible with both --reference and --reference-if-able
zh_TW: clone --recursive 與 --reference 和 --reference-if-able 不相容

en: '%s' is not a valid remote name
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個有效的遠端名稱

en: --depth is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_TW: 本機複製會忽略 --depth。請改用 file:// 通訊協定。

en: --shallow-since is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_TW: 本機複製會忽略 --shallow-since。請改用 file:// 協定。

en: --shallow-exclude is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_TW: 本機複製會忽略 --shallow-exclude。請改用 file:// 協定。

en: --filter is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
zh_TW: 本機複製會忽略 --filter。請改用 file:// 協定。

en: source repository is shallow, reject to clone.
zh_TW: 來源版本庫是淺版本庫 (shallow)。拒絕複製。

en: source repository is shallow, ignoring --local
zh_TW: 來源版本庫是淺複製，忽略 --local

en: --local is ignored
zh_TW: --local 被忽略

en: cannot clone from filtered bundle
zh_TW: 無法從過濾後的套件包複製

en: failed to initialize the repo, skipping bundle URI
zh_TW: 無法初始化版本庫，略過套件包 URI

en: failed to fetch objects from bundle URI '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從套件包 URL “%s” 抓取物件

en: remote transport reported error
zh_TW: 遠端傳輸回報錯誤

en: Remote branch %s not found in upstream %s
zh_TW: 遠端分支 %s 在上游 %s 未發現

en: You appear to have cloned an empty repository.
zh_TW: 您複製的版本庫似乎是空的。

en: git column [<options>]
zh_TW: git column [<選項>]

en: lookup config vars
zh_TW: 尋找設定變數

en: layout to use
zh_TW: 要使用的配置

en: maximum width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: padding space on left border
zh_TW: 左邊框的填充空間

en: padding space on right border
zh_TW: 右邊框的填充空間

en: padding space between columns
zh_TW: 兩直行之間的填充空間

en: --command must be the first argument
zh_TW: --command 必須是第一個參數

en: git commit-graph verify [--object-dir <dir>] [--shallow] [--[no-]progress]
zh_TW: git commit-graph verify [--object-dir <目錄>] [--shallow] [--[no-]progress]

en: dir
zh_TW: 目錄

en: the object directory to store the graph
zh_TW: 儲存圖形的物件目錄

en: if the commit-graph is split, only verify the tip file
zh_TW: 如果提交圖形被分割，只驗證頭一個檔案

en: Could not open commit-graph '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟提交圖形 '%s'

en: unrecognized --split argument, %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的 --split 參數，%s

en: unexpected non-hex object ID: %s
zh_TW: 非期望的非十六進位物件 ID：%s

en: invalid object: %s
zh_TW: 物件無效：%s

en: option `%s' expects a numerical value
zh_TW: 選項 `%s' 期望一個數字值

en: start walk at all refs
zh_TW: 開始遍歷所有引用

en: scan pack-indexes listed by stdin for commits
zh_TW: 從標準輸入中的包索引檔案列表中掃描提交

en: start walk at commits listed by stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入中的提交開始掃描

en: include all commits already in the commit-graph file
zh_TW: 包含 commit-graph 檔案中已有所有提交

en: enable computation for changed paths
zh_TW: 啟用已變更路徑的計算

en: allow writing an incremental commit-graph file
zh_TW: 允許寫一個增量提交圖形檔案

en: maximum number of commits in a non-base split commit-graph
zh_TW: 在非基本分割提交圖形中的最大提交數

en: maximum ratio between two levels of a split commit-graph
zh_TW: 一個分割提交圖形的兩個級別之間的最大比率

en: only expire files older than a given date-time
zh_TW: 只將舊於指定日期與時間的檔案設為過期

en: maximum number of changed-path Bloom filters to compute
zh_TW: 變更路徑的布隆過濾器要計算的最大量

en: use at most one of --reachable, --stdin-commits, or --stdin-packs
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 --reachable、--stdin-commits 或 --stdin-packs

en: Collecting commits from input
zh_TW: 正在從輸入收集提交

en: duplicate parent %s ignored
zh_TW: 忽略重複的父提交 %s

en: not a valid object name %s
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的物件名 %s

en: git commit-tree: failed to read '%s'
zh_TW: git commit-tree：無法讀取 '%s'

en: git commit-tree: failed to close '%s'
zh_TW: git commit-tree：無法關閉 '%s'

en: parent
zh_TW: 父提交

en: id of a parent commit object
zh_TW: 父提交物件 ID

en: message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: commit message
zh_TW: 提交說明

en: read commit log message from file
zh_TW: 從檔案中讀取提交說明

en: GPG sign commit
zh_TW: GPG 提交簽名

en: must give exactly one tree
zh_TW: 必須精確地提供一個樹

en: git commit-tree: failed to read
zh_TW: git commit-tree：讀取失敗

en: git status [<options>] [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_TW: git status [<選項>] [--] [<路徑規格>...]

en: You asked to amend the most recent commit, but doing so would make
    it empty. You can repeat your command with --allow-empty, or you can
    remove the commit entirely with "git reset HEAD^".
zh_TW: 您要修補最近的提交，但這麼做會讓它成為空提交。您可以重複您的指令並帶上
    --allow-empty 選項，或者您可用指令 "git reset HEAD^" 整個刪除該提交。

en: The previous cherry-pick is now empty, possibly due to conflict resolution.
    If you wish to commit it anyway, use:
    
        git commit --allow-empty
zh_TW: 之前的揀選動作現在是一個空提交，可能是由衝突解決導致的。如果您無論如何
    也要提交，使用指令：
    
        git commit --allow-empty

en: Otherwise, please use 'git rebase --skip'
zh_TW: 否則，請使用 'git rebase --skip'

en: Otherwise, please use 'git cherry-pick --skip'
zh_TW: 否則，請使用 'git cherry-pick --skip'

en: and then use:
    
        git cherry-pick --continue
    
    to resume cherry-picking the remaining commits.
    If you wish to skip this commit, use:
    
        git cherry-pick --skip
zh_TW: 然後使用：
    
        git cherry-pick --continue
    
    來繼續揀選剩餘提交。如果您想略過此提交，使用：
    
        git cherry-pick --skip

en: failed to unpack HEAD tree object
zh_TW: 解包 HEAD 樹狀物件失敗

en: No paths with --include/--only does not make sense.
zh_TW: 參數 --include/--only 不跟路徑沒有意義。

en: unable to create temporary index
zh_TW: 不能建立暫時索引

en: interactive add failed
zh_TW: 互動式新增失敗

en: unable to update temporary index
zh_TW: 無法更新暫時索引

en: Failed to update main cache tree
zh_TW: 不能更新樹的主快取

en: unable to write new_index file
zh_TW: 無法寫 new_index 檔案

en: cannot do a partial commit during a merge.
zh_TW: 在合併過程中不能做部分提交。

en: cannot do a partial commit during a cherry-pick.
zh_TW: 在揀選過程中不能做部分提交。

en: cannot do a partial commit during a rebase.
zh_TW: 在重定基底過程中不能做部分提交。

en: cannot read the index
zh_TW: 無法讀取索引

en: unable to write temporary index file
zh_TW: 無法寫暫時索引檔案

en: commit '%s' lacks author header
zh_TW: 提交 '%s' 缺少作者訊息

en: commit '%s' has malformed author line
zh_TW: 提交 '%s' 有格式錯誤的作者訊息

en: malformed --author parameter
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的 --author 參數

en: invalid date format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式：%s

en: unable to select a comment character that is not used
    in the current commit message
zh_TW: 無法選擇一個未被目前提交說明使用的備註字元

en: could not lookup commit %s
zh_TW: 不能查詢提交 %s

en: (reading log message from standard input)
zh_TW: （正從標準輸入中讀取日誌訊息）

en: could not read log from standard input
zh_TW: 不能從標準輸入中讀取日誌訊息

en: could not read log file '%s'
zh_TW: 不能讀取日誌檔案 '%s'

en: options '%s' and '%s:%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 「%s」和「%s:%s」選項不得同時使用

en: could not read SQUASH_MSG
zh_TW: 不能讀取 SQUASH_MSG

en: could not read MERGE_MSG
zh_TW: 不能讀取 MERGE_MSG

en: could not open '%s'
zh_TW: 不能開啟 '%s'

en: could not write commit template
zh_TW: 不能寫提交範本

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be ignored.
zh_TW: 請輸入描述您變更的提交訊息。
    開頭是「%c」的行皆會忽略。

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts the commit.
zh_TW: 請輸入描述您變更的提交訊息。開頭是「%c」
    的行皆會忽略。提交訊息空白則取消本次提交作業。

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
zh_TW: 請輸入描述您變更的提交訊息。會保留開頭是「%c」
    的行，但也可以自己移除掉這些行。

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
    An empty message aborts the commit.
zh_TW: 請輸入描述您變更的提交訊息。會保留開頭是
    「%c」的行，但也可以自己移除掉這些行。
    提交訊息空白則取消本次提交作業。

en: 
    It looks like you may be committing a merge.
    If this is not correct, please run
    	git update-ref -d MERGE_HEAD
    and try again.
zh_TW: 
    您似乎正在提交一個合併提交。
    如果錯誤，請執行
    	git update-ref -d MERGE_HEAD
    後重試。

en: 
    It looks like you may be committing a cherry-pick.
    If this is not correct, please run
    	git update-ref -d CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
    and try again.
zh_TW: 
    您似乎正在提交一個揀選提交。
    如果錯誤，請執行
    	git update-ref -d CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
    後重試。

en: %sAuthor:    %.*s <%.*s>
zh_TW: %s作者：  %.*s <%.*s>

en: %sDate:      %s
zh_TW: %s日期：  %s

en: %sCommitter: %.*s <%.*s>
zh_TW: %s提交者：%.*s <%.*s>

en: Cannot read index
zh_TW: 無法讀取索引

en: unable to pass trailers to --trailers
zh_TW: 無法將尾部署名傳遞至 --trailers

en: Error building trees
zh_TW: 無法建立樹狀物件

en: Please supply the message using either -m or -F option.
zh_TW: 請使用 -m 或 -F 選項提供提交說明。

en: --author '%s' is not 'Name <email>' and matches no existing author
zh_TW: --author '%s' 不是 '姓名 <信箱>' 格式，且未能在現有作者中找到符合

en: Invalid ignored mode '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的忽略模式 '%s'

en: Invalid untracked files mode '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的未追蹤檔案參數 '%s'

en: You are in the middle of a merge -- cannot reword.
zh_TW: 正在合併中——不能重新輸入。

en: You are in the middle of a cherry-pick -- cannot reword.
zh_TW: 正在揀選中——不能重新輸入。

en: reword option of '%s' and path '%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 「%s」的改寫選項和「%s」路徑不得同時使用

en: reword option of '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 「%s」的改寫選項和「%s」不得同時使用

en: You have nothing to amend.
zh_TW: 您沒有可修補的提交。

en: You are in the middle of a merge -- cannot amend.
zh_TW: 您正處於一個合併過程中 -- 無法修補提交。

en: You are in the middle of a cherry-pick -- cannot amend.
zh_TW: 您正處於一個揀選過程中 -- 無法修補提交。

en: You are in the middle of a rebase -- cannot amend.
zh_TW: 您正處於重定基底的過程中 -- 無法修訂。

en: --reset-author can be used only with -C, -c or --amend.
zh_TW: --reset-author 只能和 -C、-c 或 --amend 同時使用。

en: unknown option: --fixup=%s:%s
zh_TW: 未知選項：--fixup=%s:%s

en: paths '%s ...' with -a does not make sense
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s ...' 和 -a 選項同時使用沒有意義

en: show status concisely
zh_TW: 以簡潔的格式顯示狀態

en: show branch information
zh_TW: 顯示分支訊息

en: show stash information
zh_TW: 顯示貯存區訊息

en: compute full ahead/behind values
zh_TW: 計算完整的領先/落後值

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: machine-readable output
zh_TW: 機器可讀的輸出

en: show status in long format (default)
zh_TW: 以長格式顯示狀態（預設）

en: terminate entries with NUL
zh_TW: 條目以 NUL 字元結尾

en: show untracked files, optional modes: all, normal, no. (Default: all)
zh_TW: 顯示未追蹤的檔案，「模式」的可選參數：all、normal、no。（預設值：all）

en: show ignored files, optional modes: traditional, matching, no. (Default: traditional)
zh_TW: 顯示已忽略的檔案，可選模式：traditional、matching、no。（預設值：traditional）

en: when
zh_TW: 何時

en: ignore changes to submodules, optional when: all, dirty, untracked. (Default: all)
zh_TW: 忽略子模組的更改，「何時」的可選參數：all、dirty、untracked。（預設值：all）

en: list untracked files in columns
zh_TW: 以列的方式顯示未追蹤的檔案

en: do not detect renames
zh_TW: 不檢測重新命名

en: detect renames, optionally set similarity index
zh_TW: 檢測重新命名，可以設定索引相似度

en: Unsupported combination of ignored and untracked-files arguments
zh_TW: 不支援已忽略和未追蹤檔案參數的組合

en: suppress summary after successful commit
zh_TW: 提交成功後不顯示概述訊息

en: show diff in commit message template
zh_TW: 在提交說明範本裡顯示差異

en: Commit message options
zh_TW: 提交說明選項

en: read message from file
zh_TW: 從檔案中讀取提交說明

en: author
zh_TW: 作者

en: override author for commit
zh_TW: 提交時覆蓋作者

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: override date for commit
zh_TW: 提交時覆蓋日期

en: commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: reuse and edit message from specified commit
zh_TW: 重用並編輯指定提交的提交說明

en: reuse message from specified commit
zh_TW: 重用指定提交的提交說明

en: use autosquash formatted message to fixup or amend/reword specified commit
zh_TW: 使用 autosquash 格式化後的說明來 fixup 或是 amend/reword 指定提交

en: use autosquash formatted message to squash specified commit
zh_TW: 使用 autosquash 格式的提交說明用以壓縮至指定的提交

en: the commit is authored by me now (used with -C/-c/--amend)
zh_TW: 現在將該提交的作者改為我（和 -C/-c/--amend 參數共用）

en: trailer
zh_TW: 尾部署名

en: add custom trailer(s)
zh_TW: 加入自訂尾部署名

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer
zh_TW: 在結尾加入 Signed-off-by

en: use specified template file
zh_TW: 使用指定的範本檔案

en: force edit of commit
zh_TW: 強制編輯提交

en: include status in commit message template
zh_TW: 在提交說明範本裡包含狀態訊息

en: Commit contents options
zh_TW: 提交內容選項

en: commit all changed files
zh_TW: 提交所有改動的檔案

en: add specified files to index for commit
zh_TW: 新增指定的檔案到索引區等待提交

en: interactively add files
zh_TW: 互動式新增檔案

en: interactively add changes
zh_TW: 互動式新增變更

en: commit only specified files
zh_TW: 只提交指定的檔案

en: bypass pre-commit and commit-msg hooks
zh_TW: 繞過 pre-commit 和 commit-msg 掛鉤

en: show what would be committed
zh_TW: 顯示將要提交的內容

en: amend previous commit
zh_TW: 修改先前的提交

en: bypass post-rewrite hook
zh_TW: 繞過 post-rewrite 掛鉤

en: ok to record an empty change
zh_TW: 允許一個空提交

en: ok to record a change with an empty message
zh_TW: 允許空的提交說明

en: could not parse HEAD commit
zh_TW: 不能解析 HEAD 提交

en: Corrupt MERGE_HEAD file (%s)
zh_TW: 損壞的 MERGE_HEAD 檔案（%s）

en: could not read MERGE_MODE
zh_TW: 不能讀取 MERGE_MODE

en: could not read commit message: %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取提交說明：%s

en: Aborting commit due to empty commit message.
zh_TW: 終止提交因為提交說明為空。

en: Aborting commit; you did not edit the message.
zh_TW: 終止提交；您未更改來自範本的提交說明。

en: Aborting commit due to empty commit message body.
zh_TW: 提交說明內文空白，中止提交作業。

en: repository has been updated, but unable to write
    new_index file. Check that disk is not full and quota is
    not exceeded, and then "git restore --staged :/" to recover.
zh_TW: 版本庫已更新，但無法寫 new_index 檔案。檢查是否磁碟已滿或
    磁碟配額已耗盡，然後執行 "git restore --staged :/" 復原。

en: git config [<options>]
zh_TW: git config [<選項>]

en: unrecognized --type argument, %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的 --type 參數，%s

en: only one type at a time
zh_TW: 一次只能一個類型

en: Config file location
zh_TW: 設定檔案位置

en: use global config file
zh_TW: 使用全域設定檔案

en: use system config file
zh_TW: 使用系統級設定檔案

en: use repository config file
zh_TW: 使用版本庫級設定檔案

en: use per-worktree config file
zh_TW: 使用工作區級別的設定檔案

en: use given config file
zh_TW: 使用指定的設定檔案

en: blob-id
zh_TW: 資料物件 ID

en: read config from given blob object
zh_TW: 從提供的資料物件讀取設定

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: get value: name [value-pattern]
zh_TW: 取得值：name [value-pattern]

en: get all values: key [value-pattern]
zh_TW: 取得所有值：key [value-pattern]

en: get values for regexp: name-regex [value-pattern]
zh_TW: 根據常規表示式取得值：name-regex [value-pattern]

en: get value specific for the URL: section[.var] URL
zh_TW: 獲得 URL 取值：section[.var] URL

en: replace all matching variables: name value [value-pattern]
zh_TW: 取代所有符合的變數：name value [value-pattern]

en: add a new variable: name value
zh_TW: 新增一個新的變數：name value

en: remove a variable: name [value-pattern]
zh_TW: 移除一個變數：name [value-pattern]

en: remove all matches: name [value-pattern]
zh_TW: 移除所有符合項目：name [value-pattern]

en: rename section: old-name new-name
zh_TW: 重新命名小節：old-name new-name

en: remove a section: name
zh_TW: 刪除一個小節：name

en: list all
zh_TW: 全部列出

en: use string equality when comparing values to 'value-pattern'
zh_TW: 比較「value-pattern」的值時，使用字串相等比較

en: open an editor
zh_TW: 開啟一個編輯器

en: find the color configured: slot [default]
zh_TW: 獲得設定的顏色：設定 [預設]

en: find the color setting: slot [stdout-is-tty]
zh_TW: 獲得顏色設定：設定 [stdout-is-tty]

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: value is given this type
zh_TW: 取值為該類型

en: value is "true" or "false"
zh_TW: 值是 "true" 或 "false"

en: value is decimal number
zh_TW: 值是十進位數

en: value is --bool or --int
zh_TW: 值是 --bool or --int

en: value is --bool or string
zh_TW: 值是 --bool 或 string

en: value is a path (file or directory name)
zh_TW: 值是一個路徑（檔案或目錄名）

en: value is an expiry date
zh_TW: 值是一個到期日期

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: terminate values with NUL byte
zh_TW: 終止值是 NUL 位元組

en: show variable names only
zh_TW: 只顯示變數名

en: respect include directives on lookup
zh_TW: 查詢時引用 include 指令遞迴尋找

en: show origin of config (file, standard input, blob, command line)
zh_TW: 顯示設定的來源（檔案、標準輸入、資料物件，或命令列）

en: show scope of config (worktree, local, global, system, command)
zh_TW: 顯示設定檔的作用域 (工作區 worktree、本機 local、全域 global、系統 system、指令 command)

en: value
zh_TW: 取值

en: with --get, use default value when missing entry
zh_TW: 使用 --get 但未指定參數時所使用的預設值

en: wrong number of arguments, should be %d
zh_TW: 錯誤的參數個數，應該為 %d 個

en: wrong number of arguments, should be from %d to %d
zh_TW: 錯誤的參數個數，應該為從 %d 個到 %d 個

en: invalid key pattern: %s
zh_TW: 無效鍵名模式：%s

en: invalid pattern: %s
zh_TW: 無效模式：%s

en: failed to format default config value: %s
zh_TW: 格式化預設設定值失敗：%s

en: cannot parse color '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析顏色 '%s'

en: unable to parse default color value
zh_TW: 無法解析預設顏色值

en: not in a git directory
zh_TW: 不在 git 版本庫中

en: writing to stdin is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援寫到標準輸入

en: writing config blobs is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援寫到設定資料物件

en: only one config file at a time
zh_TW: 一次只能有一個設定檔案

en: --local can only be used inside a git repository
zh_TW: --local 只能在一個版本庫內使用

en: --blob can only be used inside a git repository
zh_TW: --blob 只能在一個版本庫內使用

en: --worktree can only be used inside a git repository
zh_TW: --worktree 只能在 git 版本庫中使用

en: $HOME not set
zh_TW: $HOME 未設定

en: --worktree cannot be used with multiple working trees unless the config
    extension worktreeConfig is enabled. Please read "CONFIGURATION FILE"
    section in "git help worktree" for details
zh_TW: 不能和多個工作區一起使用 --worktree，除非啟用 worktreeConfig 設定擴充部分。
    詳情請閱讀「git help worktree」的「CONFIGURATION FILE」小節

en: --get-color and variable type are incoherent
zh_TW: --get-color 和變數類型不相容

en: only one action at a time
zh_TW: 一次只能有一個動作

en: --name-only is only applicable to --list or --get-regexp
zh_TW: --name-only 僅適用於 --list 或 --get-regexp

en: --show-origin is only applicable to --get, --get-all, --get-regexp, and --list
zh_TW: --show-origin 僅適用於 --get、--get-all、--get-regexp 和 --list

en: --default is only applicable to --get
zh_TW: --default 僅適用於 --get

en: --fixed-value only applies with 'value-pattern'
zh_TW: --fixed-value 僅套用至 'value-pattern'

en: unable to read config file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定檔案 '%s'

en: error processing config file(s)
zh_TW: 處理設定檔案發生錯誤

en: editing stdin is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援編輯標準輸入

en: editing blobs is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援編輯資料物件

en: cannot create configuration file %s
zh_TW: 不能建立設定檔案 %s

en: cannot overwrite multiple values with a single value
           Use a regexp, --add or --replace-all to change %s.
zh_TW: 無法用一個值覆蓋多個值
           使用一個常規表示式、--add 或 --replace-all 來修改 %s。

en: no such section: %s
zh_TW: 無此小節：%s

en: print sizes in human readable format
zh_TW: 以使用者可讀的格式顯示大小

en: The permissions on your socket directory are too loose; other
    users may be able to read your cached credentials. Consider running:
    
    	chmod 0700 %s
zh_TW: 您的 socket 目錄權限過於寬鬆，其他使用者可能會讀取您快取的認證訊息。考慮執行：
    
    	chmod 0700 %s

en: print debugging messages to stderr
zh_TW: 除錯訊息輸出到標準錯誤

en: credential-cache--daemon unavailable; no unix socket support
zh_TW: credential-cache--daemon 無法使用；缺少 unix socket 支援

en: credential-cache unavailable; no unix socket support
zh_TW: credential-cache 無法使用；缺少 unix socket 支援

en: unable to get credential storage lock in %d ms
zh_TW: 無法在 %d 毫秒內取得憑證儲存空間的鎖

en: head
zh_TW: HEAD

en: lightweight
zh_TW: 輕量級的

en: annotated
zh_TW: 附註的

en: annotated tag %s not available
zh_TW: 附註標籤 %s 無效

en: tag '%s' is externally known as '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」標籤在外部被認為是「%s」

en: no tag exactly matches '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有標籤準確符合 '%s'

en: No exact match on refs or tags, searching to describe
zh_TW: 沒有精確符合到引用或標籤，繼續搜尋進行描述

en: finished search at %s
zh_TW: 完成搜尋 %s

en: No annotated tags can describe '%s'.
    However, there were unannotated tags: try --tags.
zh_TW: 沒有附註標籤能描述 '%s'。
    然而，存在未附註標籤：嘗試 --tags。

en: No tags can describe '%s'.
    Try --always, or create some tags.
zh_TW: 沒有標籤能描述 '%s'。
    嘗試 --always，或者建立一些標籤。

en: traversed %lu commits
zh_TW: 已遍歷 %lu 個提交

en: more than %i tags found; listed %i most recent
    gave up search at %s
zh_TW: 發現多於 %i 個標籤，列出最近的 %i 個
    在 %s 放棄搜尋

en: describe %s
zh_TW: 描述 %s

en: Not a valid object name %s
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的物件名 %s

en: %s is neither a commit nor blob
zh_TW: %s 既不是提交也不是資料物件

en: find the tag that comes after the commit
zh_TW: 尋找該提交之後的標籤

en: debug search strategy on stderr
zh_TW: 在標準錯誤上除錯搜尋策略

en: use any ref
zh_TW: 使用任意引用

en: use any tag, even unannotated
zh_TW: 使用任意標籤，即使未附帶備註

en: always use long format
zh_TW: 始終使用長提交號格式

en: only follow first parent
zh_TW: 只跟隨第一個父提交

en: only output exact matches
zh_TW: 只輸出精確符合

en: consider <n> most recent tags (default: 10)
zh_TW: 考慮最近 <n> 個標籤（預設值：10）

en: only consider tags matching <pattern>
zh_TW: 只考慮符合 <模式> 的標籤

en: do not consider tags matching <pattern>
zh_TW: 不考慮符合 <模式> 的標籤

en: show abbreviated commit object as fallback
zh_TW: 顯示簡寫的提交號作為後備

en: mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: append <mark> on dirty working tree (default: "-dirty")
zh_TW: 對於髒工作區，追加 <標記>（預設值：”-dirty"）

en: append <mark> on broken working tree (default: "-broken")
zh_TW: 對於損壞的工作區，追加 <標記>（預設值：”-broken"）

en: No names found, cannot describe anything.
zh_TW: 沒有發現名稱，無法描述任何東西。

en: option '%s' and commit-ishes cannot be used together
zh_TW: 「%s」選項和提交號不得同時使用

en: specify a destination for the diagnostics archive
zh_TW: 請指定診斷封存檔的目的地

en: specify a strftime format suffix for the filename
zh_TW: 請指定檔案名稱的 strftime 格式後綴

en: specify the content of the diagnostic archive
zh_TW: 指定診斷封存檔的內容

en: --merge-base only works with two commits
zh_TW: --merge-base 只對 2 個以上的提交有用

en: '%s': not a regular file or symlink
zh_TW: '%s'：不是一個正規檔案或符號連結

en: no merge given, only parents.
zh_TW: 沒有提供合併提交，只有提供父提交。

en: invalid option: %s
zh_TW: 無效選項：%s

en: %s...%s: no merge base
zh_TW: %s...%s: 無合併基底

en: Not a git repository
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫

en: invalid object '%s' given.
zh_TW: 提供了無效物件 '%s'。

en: more than two blobs given: '%s'
zh_TW: 提供了超過兩個資料物件：'%s'

en: unhandled object '%s' given.
zh_TW: 無法處理的物件 '%s'。

en: %s...%s: multiple merge bases, using %s
zh_TW: %s...%s：多個合併基底，使用 %s

en: git difftool [<options>] [<commit> [<commit>]] [--] [<path>...]
zh_TW: git difftool [<選項>] [<提交> [<提交>]] [--] [<路徑>...]

en: could not read symlink %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 %s

en: could not read symlink file %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結檔案 %s

en: could not read object %s for symlink %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 %2$s 指向的物件 %1$s

en: combined diff formats ('-c' and '--cc') are not supported in
    directory diff mode ('-d' and '--dir-diff').
zh_TW: 不支援在目錄比較模式（'-d' 和 '--dir-diff'）中
    採用組合差異格式（'-c' 和 '--cc'）。

en: both files modified: '%s' and '%s'.
zh_TW: 兩個檔案都被修改：'%s' 和 '%s'。

en: working tree file has been left.
zh_TW: 工作區檔案被留了下來。

en: could not copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能複製 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: temporary files exist in '%s'.
zh_TW: 暫存檔存在於 '%s'。

en: you may want to cleanup or recover these.
zh_TW: 您可能想要清理或者復原它們。

en: failed: %d
zh_TW: 失敗：%d

en: use `diff.guitool` instead of `diff.tool`
zh_TW: 使用 `diff.guitool` 代替 `diff.tool`

en: perform a full-directory diff
zh_TW: 執行一個全目錄差異比較

en: do not prompt before launching a diff tool
zh_TW: 啟動差異比較工具之前不提示

en: use symlinks in dir-diff mode
zh_TW: 在 dir-diff 模式中使用符號連結

en: tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: use the specified diff tool
zh_TW: 使用指定的差異比較工具

en: print a list of diff tools that may be used with `--tool`
zh_TW: 顯示可以用在 `--tool` 參數後的差異工具列表

en: make 'git-difftool' exit when an invoked diff tool returns a non-zero exit code
zh_TW: 當執行 diff 工具返回非零離開碼時，使 'git-difftool' 離開

en: specify a custom command for viewing diffs
zh_TW: 指定一個用於檢視差異的自訂指令

en: passed to `diff`
zh_TW: 傳遞給 `diff`

en: difftool requires worktree or --no-index
zh_TW: difftool 要求工作區或者 --no-index

en: no <tool> given for --tool=<tool>
zh_TW: 沒有為 --tool=<工具> 參數提供 <工具>

en: no <cmd> given for --extcmd=<cmd>
zh_TW: 沒有為 --extcmd=<命令> 參數提供 <命令>

en: git env--helper --type=[bool|ulong] <options> <env-var>
zh_TW: git env--helper --type=[bool|ulong] <選項> <環境變數>

en: default for git_env_*(...) to fall back on
zh_TW: git_env_*(...) 的預設值

en: be quiet only use git_env_*() value as exit code
zh_TW: 安靜模式，只使用 git_env_*() 的值作為離開碼

en: option `--default' expects a boolean value with `--type=bool`, not `%s`
zh_TW: 選項「--default」預期收到「--type=bool」的布林值，而非「%s」

en: option `--default' expects an unsigned long value with `--type=ulong`, not `%s`
zh_TW: 選項「--default」預期收到「--type=ulong」的無號 long 數值，而非「%s」

en: Error: Cannot export nested tags unless --mark-tags is specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤：除非指定 --mark-tags，否則無法匯出嵌套標籤。

en: --anonymize-map token cannot be empty
zh_TW: --anonymize-map 的鍵不能空白

en: show progress after <n> objects
zh_TW: 在 <n> 個物件之後顯示進度

en: select handling of signed tags
zh_TW: 選擇如何處理簽名標籤

en: select handling of tags that tag filtered objects
zh_TW: 選擇當標籤指向被過濾物件時該標籤的處理方式

en: select handling of commit messages in an alternate encoding
zh_TW: 選擇使用備用編碼處理提交說明

en: dump marks to this file
zh_TW: 把標記傾印到這個檔案

en: import marks from this file
zh_TW: 從這個檔案匯入標記

en: import marks from this file if it exists
zh_TW: 如果這個檔案存在，則從檔案匯入標記

en: fake a tagger when tags lack one
zh_TW: 當標籤缺少標記者欄位時假裝有一個

en: output full tree for each commit
zh_TW: 每次提交都輸出整棵樹

en: use the done feature to terminate the stream
zh_TW: 使用 done 功能終止串流

en: skip output of blob data
zh_TW: 略過資料物件資料的輸出

en: refspec
zh_TW: 引用規格

en: apply refspec to exported refs
zh_TW: 對匯出的引用套用引用規格

en: anonymize output
zh_TW: 匿名輸出

en: convert <from> to <to> in anonymized output
zh_TW: 在匿名輸出中將 <from> 轉換為 <to>

en: reference parents which are not in fast-export stream by object id
zh_TW: 依物件 ID 引用不在 fast-export 串流中的父物件

en: show original object ids of blobs/commits
zh_TW: 顯示資料物件及提交的原始物件 ID

en: label tags with mark ids
zh_TW: 為包含標記 ID 的標籤打上標記

en: Missing from marks for submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」子模組缺少 from 標記

en: Missing to marks for submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」子模組缺少 to 標記

en: Expected 'mark' command, got %s
zh_TW: 預期 'mark' 指令，得到 %s

en: Expected 'to' command, got %s
zh_TW: 預期 'to' 指令，得到 %s

en: Expected format name:filename for submodule rewrite option
zh_TW: 期望子模組 rewrite 選項的格式是 name:filename

en: feature '%s' forbidden in input without --allow-unsafe-features
zh_TW: 沒有 --allow-unsafe-features 時，禁止在輸入中使用 '%s' 功能

en: Lockfile created but not reported: %s
zh_TW: 已建立鎖定檔案，但尚未回報：%s

en: git fetch [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
zh_TW: git fetch [<選項>] [<版本庫> [<引用規格>...]]

en: git fetch [<options>] <group>
zh_TW: git fetch [<選項>] <組>

en: git fetch --multiple [<options>] [(<repository> | <group>)...]
zh_TW: git fetch --multiple [<選項>] [(<版本庫> | <組>)...]

en: git fetch --all [<options>]
zh_TW: git fetch --all [<選項>]

en: fetch.parallel cannot be negative
zh_TW: fetch.parallel 不能為負數

en: fetch from all remotes
zh_TW: 從所有的遠端抓取

en: set upstream for git pull/fetch
zh_TW: 為 git pull/fetch 設定上游

en: append to .git/FETCH_HEAD instead of overwriting
zh_TW: 追加到 .git/FETCH_HEAD 而不是覆蓋它

en: use atomic transaction to update references
zh_TW: 使用 atomic 事務更新引用

en: path to upload pack on remote end
zh_TW: 上傳包到遠端的路徑

en: force overwrite of local reference
zh_TW: 強制覆蓋本機引用

en: fetch from multiple remotes
zh_TW: 從多個遠端抓取

en: fetch all tags and associated objects
zh_TW: 抓取所有的標籤和關聯物件

en: do not fetch all tags (--no-tags)
zh_TW: 不抓取任何標籤(--no-tags)

en: number of submodules fetched in parallel
zh_TW: 並行取得的子模組數量

en: modify the refspec to place all refs within refs/prefetch/
zh_TW: 修改引用規格 (refspec) 以便將所有引用 (refs) 放置在 refs/prefetch/ 中

en: prune remote-tracking branches no longer on remote
zh_TW: 清除遠端已經不存在的分支的追蹤分支

en: prune local tags no longer on remote and clobber changed tags
zh_TW: 清除遠端不存在的本機標籤，並且取代變更標籤

en: control recursive fetching of submodules
zh_TW: 控制子模組的遞迴抓取

en: write fetched references to the FETCH_HEAD file
zh_TW: 將取得的引用寫入 FETCH_HEAD 檔案

en: keep downloaded pack
zh_TW: 保持下載包

en: allow updating of HEAD ref
zh_TW: 允許更新 HEAD 引用

en: deepen history of shallow clone
zh_TW: 取得淺複製的更多過去歷史記錄

en: deepen history of shallow repository based on time
zh_TW: 基於時間來深化淺複製的歷史

en: convert to a complete repository
zh_TW: 轉換為一個完整的版本庫

en: re-fetch without negotiating common commits
zh_TW: 重新抓取而不協商共同提交

en: prepend this to submodule path output
zh_TW: 在子模組路徑輸出的前面加上此目錄

en: default for recursive fetching of submodules (lower priority than config files)
zh_TW: 遞迴取得子模組的預設值（比設定檔案優先度低）

en: accept refs that update .git/shallow
zh_TW: 接受更新 .git/shallow 的引用

en: refmap
zh_TW: 引用映射

en: specify fetch refmap
zh_TW: 指定取得動作的引用映射

en: report that we have only objects reachable from this object
zh_TW: 報告我們只擁有從該物件開始可以取得的物件

en: do not fetch a packfile; instead, print ancestors of negotiation tips
zh_TW: 不取得 packfile，而是輸出協商的祖先提交

en: run 'maintenance --auto' after fetching
zh_TW: 取得 (fetch) 後執行 'maintenance --auto'

en: check for forced-updates on all updated branches
zh_TW: 在所有更新分支上檢查強制更新

en: write the commit-graph after fetching
zh_TW: 抓取後寫入分支圖

en: accept refspecs from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入中接受引用規格

en: couldn't find remote ref HEAD
zh_TW: 找不到遠端 HEAD 引用

en: object %s not found
zh_TW: 物件 %s 未發現

en: [up to date]
zh_TW: [最新]

en: [rejected]
zh_TW: [已拒絕]

en: can't fetch into checked-out branch
zh_TW: 無法抓取至已簽出分支

en: [tag update]
zh_TW: [標籤更新]

en: unable to update local ref
zh_TW: 不能更新本機引用

en: would clobber existing tag
zh_TW: 會破壞現有的標籤

en: [new tag]
zh_TW: [新標籤]

en: [new branch]
zh_TW: [新分支]

en: [new ref]
zh_TW: [新引用]

en: forced update
zh_TW: 強制更新

en: non-fast-forward
zh_TW: 非快轉

en: cannot open '%s'
zh_TW: 不能開啟 '%s'

en: fetch normally indicates which branches had a forced update,
    but that check has been disabled; to re-enable, use '--show-forced-updates'
    flag or run 'git config fetch.showForcedUpdates true'
zh_TW: 取得 (fetch) 動作通常會指示哪些分支發生了強制更新，但該檢查已被停用。
    要重新啟用，請使用「--show-forced-updates」選項，或執行
    「git config fetch.showForcedUpdates true」

en: it took %.2f seconds to check forced updates; you can use
    '--no-show-forced-updates' or run 'git config fetch.showForcedUpdates false'
    to avoid this check
zh_TW: 花了 %.2f 秒檢查強制更新。您可以使用「--no-show-forced-updates」
    或執行「git config fetch.showForcedUpdates false」避免此項檢查

en: %s did not send all necessary objects
zh_TW: %s 未傳送所有必需的物件

en: rejected %s because shallow roots are not allowed to be updated
zh_TW: 已拒絕 %s，不允許更新淺複製

en: From %.*s
zh_TW: 來自 %.*s

en: some local refs could not be updated; try running
     'git remote prune %s' to remove any old, conflicting branches
zh_TW: 一些本機引用不能被更新；嘗試執行
     'git remote prune %s' 來刪除舊的、有衝突的分支

en:    (%s will become dangling)
zh_TW:    （%s 將成為懸空狀態）

en:    (%s has become dangling)
zh_TW:    （%s 已成為懸空狀態）

en: [deleted]
zh_TW: [已刪除]

en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

en: refusing to fetch into branch '%s' checked out at '%s'
zh_TW: 拒絕取得在「%2$s」簽出的「%1$s」分支

en: option "%s" value "%s" is not valid for %s
zh_TW: 選項「%s」的值「%s」對 %s 無效

en: option "%s" is ignored for %s
zh_TW: 選項「%s」被 %s 忽略

en: %s is not a valid object
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的物件

en: the object %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 物件不存在

en: multiple branches detected, incompatible with --set-upstream
zh_TW: 檢測到多分支，和 --set-upstream 不相容

en: could not set upstream of HEAD to '%s' from '%s' when it does not point to any branch.
zh_TW: 無法將 HEAD 的上游從「%2$s」設定為「%1$s」，因為 HEAD 沒有指向任何分支。

en: not setting upstream for a remote remote-tracking branch
zh_TW: 沒有為一個遠端追蹤分支設定上游

en: not setting upstream for a remote tag
zh_TW: 沒有為一個遠端標籤設定上游

en: unknown branch type
zh_TW: 未知的分支類型

en: no source branch found;
    you need to specify exactly one branch with the --set-upstream option
zh_TW: 找不到來源分支。
    您得使用 --set-upstream 選項明確指定一個分支

en: Fetching %s
zh_TW: 正在取得 %s

en: could not fetch %s
zh_TW: 不能取得 %s

en: could not fetch '%s' (exit code: %d)
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s'（離開碼：%d）

en: no remote repository specified; please specify either a URL or a
    remote name from which new revisions should be fetched
zh_TW: 未指定遠端版本庫。請指定用以取得新修訂版本之
    來源 URL 或者遠端版本庫名稱

en: you need to specify a tag name
zh_TW: 您需要指定標籤名稱

en: --negotiate-only needs one or more --negotiation-tip=*
zh_TW: --negotiate-only 需要一或多個 --negotiation-tip=*

en: negative depth in --deepen is not supported
zh_TW: --deepen 不支援負數深度

en: --unshallow on a complete repository does not make sense
zh_TW: 對於一個完整的版本庫，參數 --unshallow 沒有意義

en: fetch --all does not take a repository argument
zh_TW: fetch --all 不能帶一個版本庫參數

en: fetch --all does not make sense with refspecs
zh_TW: fetch --all 帶引用規格沒有任何意義

en: no such remote or remote group: %s
zh_TW: 無此遠端或遠端群組：%s

en: fetching a group and specifying refspecs does not make sense
zh_TW: 取得群組並指定引用規格無意義

en: must supply remote when using --negotiate-only
zh_TW: 使用 --negotiate-only 時必須提供遠端

en: protocol does not support --negotiate-only, exiting
zh_TW: 通訊協定不支援 --negotiate-only。結束

en: --filter can only be used with the remote configured in extensions.partialclone
zh_TW: 只可以將 --filter 用於在 extensions.partialclone 中設定的遠端版本庫

en: --atomic can only be used when fetching from one remote
zh_TW: --atomic 只能在擷取 (fetch) 一個遠端時使用

en: --stdin can only be used when fetching from one remote
zh_TW: --stdin 只能在取得一個遠端時使用

en: git fmt-merge-msg [-m <message>] [--log[=<n>] | --no-log] [--file <file>]
zh_TW: git fmt-merge-msg [-m <說明>] [--log[=<n>] | --no-log] [--file <檔案>]

en: populate log with at most <n> entries from shortlog
zh_TW: 向提交說明中最多複製指定條目（合併而來的提交）的簡短說明

en: alias for --log (deprecated)
zh_TW: 參數 --log 的別名（已棄用）

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: use <text> as start of message
zh_TW: 使用 <文字> 作為提交說明的開始

en: use <name> instead of the real target branch
zh_TW: 使用 <名稱> 而非實際目的地分支

en: file to read from
zh_TW: 從檔案中讀取

en: git for-each-ref [<options>] [<pattern>]
zh_TW: git for-each-ref [<選項>] [<模式>]

en: git for-each-ref [--points-at <object>]
zh_TW: git for-each-ref [--points-at <物件>]

en: git for-each-ref [--merged [<commit>]] [--no-merged [<commit>]]
zh_TW: git for-each-ref [--merged [<提交>]] [--no-merged [<提交>]]

en: git for-each-ref [--contains [<commit>]] [--no-contains [<commit>]]
zh_TW: git for-each-ref [--contains [<提交>]] [--no-contains [<提交>]]

en: quote placeholders suitably for shells
zh_TW: 引用占位符適用於 shells

en: quote placeholders suitably for perl
zh_TW: 引用占位符適用於 perl

en: quote placeholders suitably for python
zh_TW: 引用占位符適用於 python

en: quote placeholders suitably for Tcl
zh_TW: 引用占位符適用於 Tcl

en: show only <n> matched refs
zh_TW: 只顯示 <n> 個符合的引用

en: respect format colors
zh_TW: 遵照格式中的顏色輸出

en: print only refs which points at the given object
zh_TW: 只列印指向提供物件的引用

en: print only refs that are merged
zh_TW: 只列印已經合併的引用

en: print only refs that are not merged
zh_TW: 只列印沒有合併的引用

en: print only refs which contain the commit
zh_TW: 只列印包含該提交的引用

en: print only refs which don't contain the commit
zh_TW: 只列印不包含該提交的引用

en: config key storing a list of repository paths
zh_TW: 儲存版本庫路徑清單的設定鍵

en: missing --config=<config>
zh_TW: 缺少 --config=<設定>

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. error in tree 01bfda: <more explanation>
en: error in %s %s: %s
zh_TW: %s %s 錯誤：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. warning in tree 01bfda: <more explanation>
en: warning in %s %s: %s
zh_TW: %s %s 警告：%s

en: broken link from %7s %s
zh_TW: 來自 %7s %s 的損壞的連結

en: wrong object type in link
zh_TW: 連結中錯誤的物件類型

en: broken link from %7s %s
                  to %7s %s
zh_TW: 損壞的連結來自於 %7s %s
                  到 %7s %s

en: Checking connectivity
zh_TW: 正在檢查連通性

en: missing %s %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s %s

en: unreachable %s %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s %s

en: dangling %s %s
zh_TW: 懸空 %s %s

en: could not create lost-found
zh_TW: 不能建立 lost-found

en: could not write '%s'
zh_TW: 不能寫入 '%s'

en: could not finish '%s'
zh_TW: 不能完成 '%s'

en: Checking %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s

en: Checking connectivity (%d objects)
zh_TW: 正在檢查連通性（%d 個物件）

en: Checking %s %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s %s

en: broken links
zh_TW: 損壞的連結

en: root %s
zh_TW: 根 %s

en: tagged %s %s (%s) in %s
zh_TW: 已標記 %s %s (%s) 於 %s

en: %s: object corrupt or missing
zh_TW: %s：物件損壞或遺失

en: %s: invalid reflog entry %s
zh_TW: %s：無效的引用日誌條目 %s

en: Checking reflog %s->%s
zh_TW: 正在檢查引用日誌 %s->%s

en: %s: invalid sha1 pointer %s
zh_TW: %s：無效的 sha1 指標 %s

en: %s: not a commit
zh_TW: %s：不是一個提交

en: notice: No default references
zh_TW: 注意：無預設引用

en: %s: hash-path mismatch, found at: %s
zh_TW: %s：雜湊路徑 (hash-path) 不符，找到的位置：%s

en: %s: object corrupt or missing: %s
zh_TW: %s：物件損壞或遺失：%s

en: %s: object is of unknown type '%s': %s
zh_TW: %s：物件屬於「%s」未知類型：%s

en: %s: object could not be parsed: %s
zh_TW: %s：不能解析物件：%s

en: bad sha1 file: %s
zh_TW: 壞的 sha1 檔案：%s

en: Checking object directory
zh_TW: 正在檢查物件目錄

en: Checking object directories
zh_TW: 正在檢查物件目錄

en: Checking %s link
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 連結

en: invalid %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s

en: %s points to something strange (%s)
zh_TW: %s 指向奇怪的東西（%s）

en: %s: detached HEAD points at nothing
zh_TW: %s：分離開頭指標的指向不存在

en: notice: %s points to an unborn branch (%s)
zh_TW: 注意：%s 指向一個尚未誕生的分支（%s）

en: Checking cache tree
zh_TW: 正在檢查快取樹

en: %s: invalid sha1 pointer in cache-tree
zh_TW: %s：cache-tree 中無效的 sha1 指標

en: non-tree in cache-tree
zh_TW: cache-tree 中非樹狀物件

en: %s: invalid sha1 pointer in resolve-undo
zh_TW: %s：resolve-undo 的 sha1 指針無效

en: show unreachable objects
zh_TW: 顯示無法取得的物件

en: show dangling objects
zh_TW: 顯示懸空的物件

en: report tags
zh_TW: 報告標籤

en: report root nodes
zh_TW: 報告根節點

en: make index objects head nodes
zh_TW: 將索引亦作為檢查的頭節點

en: make reflogs head nodes (default)
zh_TW: 將引用日誌作為檢查的 HEAD 節點（預設）

en: also consider packs and alternate objects
zh_TW: 也考慮包和備用物件

en: check only connectivity
zh_TW: 僅檢查連通性

en: enable more strict checking
zh_TW: 啟用更嚴格的檢查

en: write dangling objects in .git/lost-found
zh_TW: 將懸空物件寫入 .git/lost-found 中

en: show progress
zh_TW: 顯示進度

en: show verbose names for reachable objects
zh_TW: 顯示可以取得物件的詳細名稱

en: Checking objects
zh_TW: 正在檢查物件

en: %s: object missing
zh_TW: %s：物件缺少

en: invalid parameter: expected sha1, got '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的參數：期望 sha1，得到 '%s'

en: value of '%s' out of range: %d
zh_TW: 「%s」的數值超出範圍：%d

en: value of '%s' not bool or int: %d
zh_TW: 「%s」的數值不是布林值或整數：%d

en: fsmonitor-daemon is watching '%s'
zh_TW: fsmonitor-daemon 正在監控「%s」

en: fsmonitor-daemon is not watching '%s'
zh_TW: fsmonitor-daemon 未在監控「%s」

en: could not create fsmonitor cookie '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立 fsmonitor cookie「%s」

en: fsmonitor: cookie_result '%d' != SEEN
zh_TW: fsmonitor：cookie_result '%d' != SEEN

en: could not start IPC thread pool on '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」啟動 IPC 執行緒集區

en: could not start fsmonitor listener thread
zh_TW: 無法啟動 fsmonitor 監聽執行緒

en: could not start fsmonitor health thread
zh_TW: 無法啟動 fsmonitor 健康監聽執行緒

en: could not initialize listener thread
zh_TW: 無法初始化監聽執行緒

en: could not initialize health thread
zh_TW: 無法初始化健康監聽執行緒

en: could not cd home '%s'
zh_TW: 無法 cd home '%s'

en: fsmonitor--daemon is already running '%s'
zh_TW: fsmonitor--daemon 已在執行「%s」

en: running fsmonitor-daemon in '%s'
zh_TW: 正在「%s」執行 fsmonitor-daemon

en: starting fsmonitor-daemon in '%s'
zh_TW: 正在「%s」啟動 fsmonitor-daemon

en: daemon failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動守護程式

en: daemon not online yet
zh_TW: 守護程式尚未上線

en: daemon terminated
zh_TW: 守護程式已終止

en: detach from console
zh_TW: 從主控台分離

en: use <n> ipc worker threads
zh_TW: 使用 <n> 個 IPC 工作執行緒

en: max seconds to wait for background daemon startup
zh_TW: 要等待背景守護程式啟動的最長秒數

en: invalid 'ipc-threads' value (%d)
zh_TW: 無效的「ipc-threads」數值（%d）

en: Unhandled subcommand '%s'
zh_TW: 未處理的子命令「%s」

en: fsmonitor--daemon not supported on this platform
zh_TW: fsmonitor--daemon 不支援本平台

en: git gc [<options>]
zh_TW: git gc [<選項>]

en: Failed to fstat %s: %s
zh_TW: 對 %s 呼叫 fstat 失敗：%s

en: failed to parse '%s' value '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s' 值 '%s'

en: cannot stat '%s'
zh_TW: 不能對 '%s' 呼叫 stat

en: The last gc run reported the following. Please correct the root cause
    and remove %s
    Automatic cleanup will not be performed until the file is removed.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 最後一次 gc 動作回報如下資訊。請檢查原因並刪除 %s
    等到這個檔案刪除後，自動清理才會繼續執行。
    
    %s

en: prune unreferenced objects
zh_TW: 清除未引用的物件

en: pack unreferenced objects separately
zh_TW: 獨立封裝無引用物件

en: be more thorough (increased runtime)
zh_TW: 更徹底（增加執行時間）

en: enable auto-gc mode
zh_TW: 啟用自動垃圾回收模式

en: force running gc even if there may be another gc running
zh_TW: 強制執行 gc 即使另外一個 gc 正在執行

en: repack all other packs except the largest pack
zh_TW: 除了最大的包之外，對所有其它包重新打包

en: failed to parse gc.logExpiry value %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 gc.logExpiry 的值 %s

en: failed to parse prune expiry value %s
zh_TW: 解析清除期限值 %s 失敗

en: Auto packing the repository in background for optimum performance.
zh_TW: 自動在後台執行版本庫打包以求最佳性能。

en: Auto packing the repository for optimum performance.
zh_TW: 自動打包版本庫以求最佳性能。

en: See "git help gc" for manual housekeeping.
zh_TW: 手動維護參見 "git help gc"。

en: gc is already running on machine '%s' pid %<PRIuMAX> (use --force if not)
zh_TW: gc 已在「%s」機器 pid %<PRIuMAX> 執行（如果不是，使用 --force）

en: There are too many unreachable loose objects; run 'git prune' to remove them.
zh_TW: 有太多無法取得的鬆散物件，執行「git prune」刪除它們。

en: git maintenance run [--auto] [--[no-]quiet] [--task=<task>] [--schedule]
zh_TW: git maintenance run [--auto] [--[no-]quiet] [--task=<作業>] [--schedule]

en: --no-schedule is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許 --no-schedule

en: unrecognized --schedule argument '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別的 --schedule 引數 '%s'

en: failed to write commit-graph
zh_TW: 無法寫入提交圖形

en: failed to prefetch remotes
zh_TW: 無法預先取得遠端

en: failed to start 'git pack-objects' process
zh_TW: 無法啟動 ‘git pack-objects’ 處理程序

en: failed to finish 'git pack-objects' process
zh_TW: 無法完成 ‘git pack-objects’ 處理程序

en: failed to write multi-pack-index
zh_TW: 無法寫入多包索引

en: 'git multi-pack-index expire' failed
zh_TW: 'git multi-pack-index expire' 失敗

en: 'git multi-pack-index repack' failed
zh_TW: 'git multi-pack-index repack' 失敗

en: skipping incremental-repack task because core.multiPackIndex is disabled
zh_TW: 略過增量重新打包工作，因為 core.multiPackIndex 已被停用

en: lock file '%s' exists, skipping maintenance
zh_TW: 已存在 '%s' 鎖定檔案，略過維護

en: task '%s' failed
zh_TW: 作業 '%s' 失敗

en: '%s' is not a valid task
zh_TW: '%s' 非有效作業

en: task '%s' cannot be selected multiple times
zh_TW: 不能多次選取 '%s' 作業

en: run tasks based on the state of the repository
zh_TW: 基於版本庫狀態執行作業

en: run tasks based on frequency
zh_TW: 依據頻率執行工作

en: do not report progress or other information over stderr
zh_TW: 不要在 stderr 輸出進度或其他資訊

en: task
zh_TW: 作業

en: run a specific task
zh_TW: 執行指定作業

en: use at most one of --auto and --schedule=<frequency>
zh_TW: --auto 和 --schedule=<頻率> 請任選一

en: unable to add '%s' value of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為「%2$s」的值加上「%1$s」

en: return success even if repository was not registered
zh_TW: 即便版本庫未註冊仍回傳成功狀態

en: unable to unset '%s' value of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取消設定「%2$s」的「%1$s」值

en: repository '%s' is not registered
zh_TW: 版本庫「%s」未註冊

en: failed to expand path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法展開「%s」路徑

en: failed to start launchctl
zh_TW: 無法啟動 launchctl

en: failed to create directories for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」的目錄

en: failed to bootstrap service %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動載入 %s 服務

en: failed to create temp xml file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存 XML 檔案

en: failed to start schtasks
zh_TW: 無法啟動 schtasks

en: failed to run 'crontab -l'; your system might not support 'cron'
zh_TW: 無法執行 “crontab -l”；您的系統可能不支援 “cron”

en: failed to create crontab temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立 crontab 暫存檔

en: failed to open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: failed to run 'crontab'; your system might not support 'cron'
zh_TW: 無法執行 “crontab”；您的系統可能不支援 “cron”

en: 'crontab' died
zh_TW: “crontab” 結束運作

en: failed to start systemctl
zh_TW: 無法啟動 systemctl

en: failed to run systemctl
zh_TW: 無法執行 systemctl

en: failed to delete '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除 '%s' 失敗

en: failed to flush '%s'
zh_TW: 排清 '%s' 失敗

en: unrecognized --scheduler argument '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別的 --scheduler 引數 '%s'

en: neither systemd timers nor crontab are available
zh_TW: 不支援 systemd 計時器或 crontab

en: %s scheduler is not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 %s 排程器

en: another process is scheduling background maintenance
zh_TW: 其他處理程序正在排定背景維護工作

en: scheduler to trigger git maintenance run
zh_TW: 要觸發 git maintenance run 的排程器

en: failed to add repo to global config
zh_TW: 無法將版本庫加至全域設定

en: git maintenance <subcommand> [<options>]
zh_TW: git maintenance <子命令> [<選項>]

en: git grep [<options>] [-e] <pattern> [<rev>...] [[--] <path>...]
zh_TW: git grep [<選項>] [-e] <模式> [<版本>...] [[--] <路徑>...]

en: grep: failed to create thread: %s
zh_TW: grep：無法建立執行緒：%s

en: invalid number of threads specified (%d) for %s
zh_TW: 為 %2$s 設定的執行緒數 (%1$d) 無效

note: #-#-#-#-#  grep.c.po  #-#-#-#-# TRANSLATORS: %s is the configuration variable for tweaking threads, currently grep.threads
en: no threads support, ignoring %s
zh_TW: 沒有執行緒支援，忽略 %s

en: unable to read tree (%s)
zh_TW: 無法讀取樹（%s）

en: unable to grep from object of type %s
zh_TW: 無法抓取來自於 %s 類型的物件

en: switch `%c' expects a numerical value
zh_TW: 開關 `%c' 期望一個數字值

en: search in index instead of in the work tree
zh_TW: 在索引區搜尋而不是在工作區

en: find in contents not managed by git
zh_TW: 在未被 git 管理的內容中尋找

en: search in both tracked and untracked files
zh_TW: 在追蹤和未追蹤的檔案中搜尋

en: ignore files specified via '.gitignore'
zh_TW: 忽略 '.gitignore' 包含的檔案

en: recursively search in each submodule
zh_TW: 在每一個子模組中遞迴搜尋

en: show non-matching lines
zh_TW: 顯示未符合的行

en: case insensitive matching
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫符合

en: match patterns only at word boundaries
zh_TW: 只在單詞邊界符合模式

en: process binary files as text
zh_TW: 把二進位檔案當做文字處理

en: don't match patterns in binary files
zh_TW: 不在二進位檔案中符合模式

en: process binary files with textconv filters
zh_TW: 用 textconv 過濾器處理二進位檔案

en: search in subdirectories (default)
zh_TW: 在子目錄中尋找（預設）

en: descend at most <depth> levels
zh_TW: 最多以指定的深度向下尋找

en: use extended POSIX regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用延伸的 POSIX 常規表示式

en: use basic POSIX regular expressions (default)
zh_TW: 使用基本的 POSIX 常規表示式（預設）

en: interpret patterns as fixed strings
zh_TW: 把模式解析為固定的字串

en: use Perl-compatible regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用 Perl 相容的常規表示式

en: show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: show column number of first match
zh_TW: 顯示第一個符合的列號

en: don't show filenames
zh_TW: 不顯示檔案名

en: show filenames
zh_TW: 顯示檔案名

en: show filenames relative to top directory
zh_TW: 顯示相對於頂級目錄的檔案名

en: show only filenames instead of matching lines
zh_TW: 只顯示檔案名而不顯示符合的行

en: synonym for --files-with-matches
zh_TW: 和 --files-with-matches 同義

en: show only the names of files without match
zh_TW: 只顯示未符合的檔案名

en: print NUL after filenames
zh_TW: 在檔案名後輸出 NUL 字元

en: show only matching parts of a line
zh_TW: 只顯示行中的符合的部分

en: show the number of matches instead of matching lines
zh_TW: 顯示總符合行數，而不顯示符合的行

en: highlight matches
zh_TW: 高亮顯示符合項

en: print empty line between matches from different files
zh_TW: 在不同檔案的符合項之間列印空行

en: show filename only once above matches from same file
zh_TW: 只在同一檔案的符合項的上面顯示一次檔案名

en: show <n> context lines before and after matches
zh_TW: 顯示符合項前後的 <n> 行上下文

en: show <n> context lines before matches
zh_TW: 顯示符合項前 <n> 行上下文

en: show <n> context lines after matches
zh_TW: 顯示符合項後 <n> 行上下文

en: use <n> worker threads
zh_TW: 使用 <n> 個工作執行緒

en: shortcut for -C NUM
zh_TW: 快捷鍵 -C 數字

en: show a line with the function name before matches
zh_TW: 在符合的前面顯示一行函數名

en: show the surrounding function
zh_TW: 顯示所在函數的前後內容

en: read patterns from file
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取模式

en: match <pattern>
zh_TW: 符合 <模式>

en: combine patterns specified with -e
zh_TW: 組合用 -e 參數設定的模式

en: indicate hit with exit status without output
zh_TW: 不輸出，而用離開碼標記命中狀態

en: show only matches from files that match all patterns
zh_TW: 只顯示符合所有模式的檔案中的符合

en: pager
zh_TW: 分頁

en: show matching files in the pager
zh_TW: 分頁顯示符合的檔案

en: allow calling of grep(1) (ignored by this build)
zh_TW: 允許呼叫 grep(1)（本次組建忽略）

en: maximum number of results per file
zh_TW: 每個檔案的最多結果數

en: no pattern given
zh_TW: 未提供符合模式

en: --no-index or --untracked cannot be used with revs
zh_TW: --no-index 或 --untracked 不能和版本同時使用

en: unable to resolve revision: %s
zh_TW: 不能解析版本：%s

en: --untracked not supported with --recurse-submodules
zh_TW: --untracked 不支援與 --recurse-submodules 一起使用

en: invalid option combination, ignoring --threads
zh_TW: 無效的選項組合，忽略 --threads

en: no threads support, ignoring --threads
zh_TW: 沒有執行緒支援，忽略 --threads

en: invalid number of threads specified (%d)
zh_TW: 指定的執行緒數無效（%d）

en: --open-files-in-pager only works on the worktree
zh_TW: --open-files-in-pager 僅用於工作區

en: --[no-]exclude-standard cannot be used for tracked contents
zh_TW: --[no-]exclude-standard 不能用於已追蹤內容

en: both --cached and trees are given
zh_TW: 同時給出了 --cached 和樹狀物件

en: object type
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: write the object into the object database
zh_TW: 將物件寫入物件資料庫

en: read the object from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取物件

en: store file as is without filters
zh_TW: 原樣儲存檔案不使用過濾器

en: just hash any random garbage to create corrupt objects for debugging Git
zh_TW: 允許對任意隨機垃圾資料做散列來建立損壞的物件以便除錯 Git

en: process file as it were from this path
zh_TW: 處理檔案並假設其來自於此路徑

en: print all available commands
zh_TW: 列印所有可用的指令

en: show external commands in --all
zh_TW: 在 --all 顯示外部命令

en: show aliases in --all
zh_TW: 在 --all 顯示別名

en: exclude guides
zh_TW: 排除嚮導

en: show man page
zh_TW: 顯示 man 手冊

en: show manual in web browser
zh_TW: 在 web 瀏覽器中顯示手冊

en: show info page
zh_TW: 顯示 info 手冊

en: print command description
zh_TW: 列印指令描述

en: print list of useful guides
zh_TW: 顯示有用的指南列表

en: print list of user-facing repository, command and file interfaces
zh_TW: 輸出面向使用者的版本庫、命令，和檔案介面清單

en: print list of file formats, protocols and other developer interfaces
zh_TW: 輸出檔案格式、通訊協定和其他開發者介面的清單

en: print all configuration variable names
zh_TW: 列印所有設定變數名稱

en: unrecognized help format '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別的協助格式 '%s'

en: Failed to start emacsclient.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 emacsclient。

en: Failed to parse emacsclient version.
zh_TW: 無法解析 emacsclient 版本。

en: emacsclient version '%d' too old (< 22).
zh_TW: emacsclient 版本 '%d' 太老（< 22）。

en: failed to exec '%s'
zh_TW: 執行 '%s' 失敗

en: '%s': path for unsupported man viewer.
    Please consider using 'man.<tool>.cmd' instead.
zh_TW: '%s'：不支援的 man 手冊檢視器的路徑。
    請使用 'man.<工具>.cmd'。

en: '%s': cmd for supported man viewer.
    Please consider using 'man.<tool>.path' instead.
zh_TW: '%s': 支援的 man 手冊檢視器指令。
    請使用 'man.<工具>.path'。

en: '%s': unknown man viewer.
zh_TW: '%s'：未知的 man 檢視器。

en: no man viewer handled the request
zh_TW: 沒有 man 檢視器處理此請求

en: no info viewer handled the request
zh_TW: 沒有 info 檢視器處理此請求

en: '%s' is aliased to '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 是 '%s' 的別名

en: bad alias.%s string: %s
zh_TW: 壞的 alias.%s 字串：%s

en: the '%s' option doesn't take any non-option arguments
zh_TW: 「%s」選項不取非選項的引數

en: the '--no-[external-commands|aliases]' options can only be used with '--all'
zh_TW: 「--no-[external-commands|aliases]」選項只能與「--all」一起使用

en: usage: %s%s
zh_TW: 用法：%s%s

en: 'git help config' for more information
zh_TW: 'git help config' 取得更多訊息

en: silently ignore missing requested <hook-name>
zh_TW: 靜默忽略不存在而請求的 <hook-name>

en: object type mismatch at %s
zh_TW: %s 的物件類型不符合

en: did not receive expected object %s
zh_TW: 未能取得預期的物件 %s

en: object %s: expected type %s, found %s
zh_TW: 物件 %s：應為類型 %s，卻是 %s

en: cannot fill %d byte | cannot fill %d bytes
zh_TW[0]: 無法填充 %d 位元組

en: early EOF
zh_TW: 過早的檔案結束符（EOF）

en: read error on input
zh_TW: 輸入上的讀錯誤

en: used more bytes than were available
zh_TW: 用掉了超過可用的位元組

en: pack too large for current definition of off_t
zh_TW: 包太大超過了目前 off_t 的定義

en: pack exceeds maximum allowed size (%s)
zh_TW: 包超過了最大允許大小 (%s)

en: pack signature mismatch
zh_TW: 包簽名不符合

en: pack version %<PRIu32> unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援包版本 %<PRIu32>

en: pack has bad object at offset %<PRIuMAX>: %s
zh_TW: 包中有錯誤的物件位於位移量 %<PRIuMAX>：%s

en: inflate returned %d
zh_TW: 解壓縮返回 %d

en: offset value overflow for delta base object
zh_TW: 位移值覆蓋了 delta 基準物件

en: delta base offset is out of bound
zh_TW: delta 基準位移越界

en: unknown object type %d
zh_TW: 未知物件類型 %d

en: cannot pread pack file
zh_TW: 無法讀取包檔案

en: premature end of pack file, %<PRIuMAX> byte missing | premature end of pack file, %<PRIuMAX> bytes missing
zh_TW[0]: 包檔案過早結束，缺少 %<PRIuMAX> 位元組

en: serious inflate inconsistency
zh_TW: 解壓縮嚴重的不一致

en: SHA1 COLLISION FOUND WITH %s !
zh_TW: 發現 %s 出現 SHA1 衝突！

en: unable to read %s
zh_TW: 不能讀 %s

en: cannot read existing object info %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取現存物件訊息 %s

en: cannot read existing object %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取現存物件 %s

en: invalid blob object %s
zh_TW: 無效的資料物件 %s

en: fsck error in packed object
zh_TW: 對打包物件 fsck 檢查發生錯誤

en: Not all child objects of %s are reachable
zh_TW: %s 的所有子物件並非都可以取得

en: failed to apply delta
zh_TW: 套用 delta 失敗

en: Receiving objects
zh_TW: 接收物件中

en: Indexing objects
zh_TW: 索引物件中

en: pack is corrupted (SHA1 mismatch)
zh_TW: 包衝突（SHA1 不符合）

en: cannot fstat packfile
zh_TW: 不能對 packfile 呼叫 fstat

en: pack has junk at the end
zh_TW: 包的結尾有垃圾資料

en: confusion beyond insanity in parse_pack_objects()
zh_TW: parse_pack_objects() 中遇到不可理喻的問題

en: Resolving deltas
zh_TW: 處理 delta 中

en: unable to create thread: %s
zh_TW: 不能建立執行緒：%s

en: confusion beyond insanity
zh_TW: 不可理喻

en: completed with %d local object | completed with %d local objects
zh_TW[0]: 完成 %d 個本機物件

en: Unexpected tail checksum for %s (disk corruption?)
zh_TW: 對 %s 的尾部總和檢查出現意外（磁碟損壞？）

en: pack has %d unresolved delta | pack has %d unresolved deltas
zh_TW[0]: 包有 %d 個未解決的 delta

en: unable to deflate appended object (%d)
zh_TW: 不能壓縮附加物件（%d）

en: local object %s is corrupt
zh_TW: 本機物件 %s 已損壞

en: packfile name '%s' does not end with '.%s'
zh_TW: packfile 名稱「%s」的結尾不是「.%s」

en: cannot write %s file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 檔案 '%s'

en: cannot close written %s file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉已寫入的 %s 檔案 '%s'

en: unable to rename temporary '*.%s' file to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將「*.%s」暫存檔的檔名更改為「%s」

en: error while closing pack file
zh_TW: 關閉包檔案時發生錯誤

en: bad pack.indexVersion=%<PRIu32>
zh_TW: 無效的 pack.indexVersion=%<PRIu32>

en: Cannot open existing pack file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟現有包檔案 '%s'

en: Cannot open existing pack idx file for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 開啟包索引檔案

en: non delta: %d object | non delta: %d objects
zh_TW[0]: 非 delta：%d 個物件

en: chain length = %d: %lu object | chain length = %d: %lu objects
zh_TW[0]: 鏈長 = %d: %lu 物件

en: Cannot come back to cwd
zh_TW: 無法返回目前工作目錄

en: bad %s
zh_TW: 錯誤選項 %s

en: unknown hash algorithm '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的「%s」雜湊算法

en: --stdin requires a git repository
zh_TW: --stdin 需要一個 git 版本庫

en: --verify with no packfile name given
zh_TW: --verify 沒有提供 packfile 名稱參數

en: fsck error in pack objects
zh_TW: 在打包物件中 fsck 檢查發生錯誤

en: cannot stat template '%s'
zh_TW: 不能對範本 '%s' 呼叫 stat

en: cannot opendir '%s'
zh_TW: 不能開啟目錄 '%s'

en: cannot readlink '%s'
zh_TW: 不能讀取連結 '%s'

en: cannot symlink '%s' '%s'
zh_TW: 不能自 '%s' 到 '%s' 建立符號連結

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能複製 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: ignoring template %s
zh_TW: 忽略範本 %s

en: templates not found in %s
zh_TW: 沒有在 %s 中找到範本

en: not copying templates from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 沒有從 '%s' 複製範本：%s

en: invalid initial branch name: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的初始分支名稱：'%s'

en: unable to handle file type %d
zh_TW: 不能處理 %d 類型的檔案

en: unable to move %s to %s
zh_TW: 不能移動 %s 至 %s

en: attempt to reinitialize repository with different hash
zh_TW: 嘗試以不同的雜湊值重新初始化版本庫

en: %s already exists
zh_TW: %s 已經存在

en: re-init: ignored --initial-branch=%s
zh_TW: re-init: 忽略 --initial-branch=%s

en: Reinitialized existing shared Git repository in %s%s
zh_TW: 重新初始化已存在的共享 Git 版本庫於 %s%s

en: Reinitialized existing Git repository in %s%s
zh_TW: 重新初始化已存在的 Git 版本庫於 %s%s

en: Initialized empty shared Git repository in %s%s
zh_TW: 已初始化空的共享 Git 版本庫於 %s%s

en: Initialized empty Git repository in %s%s
zh_TW: 已初始化空的 Git 版本庫於 %s%s

en: permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: specify that the git repository is to be shared amongst several users
zh_TW: 指定 git 版本庫是多個使用者之間共享的

en: override the name of the initial branch
zh_TW: 覆蓋初始分支的名稱

en: hash
zh_TW: 雜湊

en: specify the hash algorithm to use
zh_TW: 指定要使用的雜湊算法

en: cannot mkdir %s
zh_TW: 不能建立目錄 %s

en: cannot chdir to %s
zh_TW: 不能切換目錄到 %s

en: %s (or --work-tree=<directory>) not allowed without specifying %s (or --git-dir=<directory>)
zh_TW: 不允許 %s（或 --work-tree=<目錄>）而沒有指定 %s（或 --git-dir=<目錄>）

en: Cannot access work tree '%s'
zh_TW: 不能存取工作區 '%s'

en: --separate-git-dir incompatible with bare repository
zh_TW: --separate-git-dir 與純版本庫不相容

en: edit files in place
zh_TW: 在原位編輯檔案

en: trim empty trailers
zh_TW: 刪除空的尾部署名

en: where to place the new trailer
zh_TW: 在哪裡放置新的尾部署名

en: action if trailer already exists
zh_TW: 當尾部署名已經存在時所採取的動作

en: action if trailer is missing
zh_TW: 當尾部署名缺少時所採取的動作

en: output only the trailers
zh_TW: 只輸出尾部署名

en: do not apply config rules
zh_TW: 不要套用組態設定規則

en: join whitespace-continued values
zh_TW: 連線空白折行的值

en: set parsing options
zh_TW: 設定解析選項

en: do not treat --- specially
zh_TW: 不要對 --- 特殊處理

en: trailer(s) to add
zh_TW: 要新增的尾部署名

en: --trailer with --only-input does not make sense
zh_TW: --trailer 和 --only-input 同時使用沒有意義

en: no input file given for in-place editing
zh_TW: 沒有給出要原位編輯的檔案

en: git log [<options>] [<revision-range>] [[--] <path>...]
zh_TW: git log [<選項>] [<版本範圍>] [[--] <路徑>...]

en: git show [<options>] <object>...
zh_TW: git show [<選項>] <物件>...

en: invalid --decorate option: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 --decorate 選項：%s

en: suppress diff output
zh_TW: 不顯示差異輸出

en: show source
zh_TW: 顯示來源

en: clear all previously-defined decoration filters
zh_TW: 清除所有先前定義的裝飾過濾器

en: only decorate refs that match <pattern>
zh_TW: 只修飾與 <模式> 符合的引用

en: do not decorate refs that match <pattern>
zh_TW: 不修飾和 <模式> 符合的引用

en: decorate options
zh_TW: 修飾選項

en: trace the evolution of line range <start>,<end> or function :<funcname> in <file>
zh_TW: 追蹤 <開始>,<結束> 範圍中橫列或 <檔案> 中> :<函數名稱> 的變化史

en: unrecognized argument: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的參數：%s

en: -L<range>:<file> cannot be used with pathspec
zh_TW: -L<範圍>:<檔案> 和 pathspec 不能同時使用

en: Final output: %d %s
zh_TW: 最終輸出：%d %s

en: unable to create temporary object directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存物件目錄

en: git show %s: bad file
zh_TW: git show %s: 損壞的檔案

en: could not read object %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取物件 %s

en: unknown type: %d
zh_TW: 未知類型：%d

en: %s: invalid cover from description mode
zh_TW: %s：從描述產生附函的模式無效

en: format.headers without value
zh_TW: format.headers 沒有值

en: cannot open patch file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟修補檔案 %s

en: need exactly one range
zh_TW: 只需要一個範圍

en: not a range
zh_TW: 不是一個範圍

en: cover letter needs email format
zh_TW: 附函需要信件位址格式

en: failed to create cover-letter file
zh_TW: 無法建立附函檔案

en: insane in-reply-to: %s
zh_TW: 不正常的 in-reply-to：%s

en: git format-patch [<options>] [<since> | <revision-range>]
zh_TW: git format-patch [<選項>] [<從> | <版本範圍>]

en: two output directories?
zh_TW: 兩個輸出目錄？

en: unknown commit %s
zh_TW: 未知提交 %s

en: failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 解析為一個有效引用

en: could not find exact merge base
zh_TW: 不能找到準確的合併基礎

en: failed to get upstream, if you want to record base commit automatically,
    please use git branch --set-upstream-to to track a remote branch.
    Or you could specify base commit by --base=<base-commit-id> manually
zh_TW: 無法得到上游位址，如果你想自動記錄基礎提交，請使用指令
    git branch --set-upstream-to 來追蹤一個遠端分支。或者你可以透過
    參數 --base=<基礎提交> 手動指定一個基礎提交

en: failed to find exact merge base
zh_TW: 無法找到準確的合併基礎

en: base commit should be the ancestor of revision list
zh_TW: 基礎提交應該是版本列表的祖先

en: base commit shouldn't be in revision list
zh_TW: 基礎提交不應該出現在版本列表中

en: cannot get patch id
zh_TW: 無法得到修補檔 id

en: failed to infer range-diff origin of current series
zh_TW: 無法推斷目前系列的 range-diff 起點

en: using '%s' as range-diff origin of current series
zh_TW: 將 '%s' 當作目前系列的 range-diff 起點

en: use [PATCH n/m] even with a single patch
zh_TW: 使用 [PATCH n/m]，即使只有一個修補檔

en: use [PATCH] even with multiple patches
zh_TW: 使用 [PATCH]，即使有多個修補檔

en: print patches to standard out
zh_TW: 列印修補檔到標準輸出

en: generate a cover letter
zh_TW: 生成一封附函

en: use simple number sequence for output file names
zh_TW: 使用簡單的數字序列作為輸出檔案名

en: sfx
zh_TW: 後綴

en: use <sfx> instead of '.patch'
zh_TW: 使用 <後綴> 代替 '.patch'

en: start numbering patches at <n> instead of 1
zh_TW: 修補檔以 <n> 開始編號，而不是1

en: mark the series as Nth re-roll
zh_TW: 標記修補檔系列是第幾次重製

en: max length of output filename
zh_TW: 輸出檔名的最大長度

en: use [RFC PATCH] instead of [PATCH]
zh_TW: 使用 [RFC PATCH] 代替 [PATCH]

en: cover-from-description-mode
zh_TW: 從描述產生附函的模式

en: generate parts of a cover letter based on a branch's description
zh_TW: 基於分支描述產生部分附函

en: use [<prefix>] instead of [PATCH]
zh_TW: 使用 [<前綴>] 代替 [PATCH]

en: store resulting files in <dir>
zh_TW: 把結果檔案儲存在 <目錄>

en: don't strip/add [PATCH]
zh_TW: 不刪除/新增 [PATCH]

en: don't output binary diffs
zh_TW: 不輸出二進位差異

en: output all-zero hash in From header
zh_TW: 在 From 標頭訊息中輸出全為零的雜湊值

en: don't include a patch matching a commit upstream
zh_TW: 不包含已在上游提交中的修補檔

en: show patch format instead of default (patch + stat)
zh_TW: 顯示純修補檔格式而非預設的（修補檔+狀態）

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 信件傳送

en: add email header
zh_TW: 新增信件頭

en: email
zh_TW: 信件位址

en: add To: header
zh_TW: 新增收件人

en: add Cc: header
zh_TW: 新增抄送

en: ident
zh_TW: 標記

en: set From address to <ident> (or committer ident if absent)
zh_TW: 將 From 位址設定為 <標記>（如若不提供，則用提交者 ID 做為位址）

en: message-id
zh_TW: 信件標記

en: make first mail a reply to <message-id>
zh_TW: 使第一封信件作為對 <信件標記> 的回覆

en: boundary
zh_TW: 邊界

en: attach the patch
zh_TW: 附件方式新增修補檔

en: inline the patch
zh_TW: 內聯顯示修補檔

en: enable message threading, styles: shallow, deep
zh_TW: 啟用信件線索，風格：淺，深

en: signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: add a signature
zh_TW: 新增一個簽名

en: base-commit
zh_TW: 基礎提交

en: add prerequisite tree info to the patch series
zh_TW: 為修補檔列表新增前置樹訊息

en: add a signature from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案新增一個簽名

en: don't print the patch filenames
zh_TW: 不要列印修補檔檔案名

en: show progress while generating patches
zh_TW: 在生成修補檔時顯示進度

en: show changes against <rev> in cover letter or single patch
zh_TW: 在附函或單個修補檔中顯示和 <rev> 的差異

en: show changes against <refspec> in cover letter or single patch
zh_TW: 在附函或單個修補檔中顯示和 <refspec> 的差異

en: percentage by which creation is weighted
zh_TW: 建立權重的百分比

en: show in-body From: even if identical to the e-mail header
zh_TW: 顯示內文中的 From：即便和信件標頭的值相同

en: invalid ident line: %s
zh_TW: 包含無效的身份標記：%s

en: --name-only does not make sense
zh_TW: --name-only 無意義

en: --name-status does not make sense
zh_TW: --name-status 無意義

en: --check does not make sense
zh_TW: --check 無意義

en: --remerge-diff does not make sense
zh_TW: --remerge-diff 無意義

en: could not create directory '%s'
zh_TW: 不能建立目錄 '%s'

en: --interdiff requires --cover-letter or single patch
zh_TW: --interdiff 需要 --cover-letter 或單一修補檔

en: Interdiff:
zh_TW: 版本間差異：

en: Interdiff against v%d:
zh_TW: 對 v%d 的版本差異：

en: --range-diff requires --cover-letter or single patch
zh_TW: --range-diff 需要 --cover-letter 或單一修補檔

en: Range-diff:
zh_TW: 範圍差異：

en: Range-diff against v%d:
zh_TW: 對 v%d 的範圍差異：

en: unable to read signature file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取簽名檔案 '%s'

en: Generating patches
zh_TW: 生成修補檔

en: failed to create output files
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔案

en: git cherry [-v] [<upstream> [<head> [<limit>]]]
zh_TW: git cherry [-v] [<上游> [<頭> [<限制>]]]

en: Could not find a tracked remote branch, please specify <upstream> manually.
zh_TW: 不能找到追蹤的遠端分支，請手動指定 <上游>。

en: bad ls-files format: element '%s' does not start with '('
zh_TW: ls-files 格式錯誤：“%s” 元素不以 “(” 開頭

en: bad ls-files format: element '%s' does not end in ')'
zh_TW: ls-files 格式錯誤：“%s” 元素不以 “)” 結尾

en: bad ls-files format: %%%.*s
zh_TW: ls-files 格式錯誤：%%%.*s

en: git ls-files [<options>] [<file>...]
zh_TW: git ls-files [<選項>] [<檔案>...]

en: separate paths with the NUL character
zh_TW: 用 NUL 字元分隔路徑

en: identify the file status with tags
zh_TW: 用標籤標記檔案的狀態

en: use lowercase letters for 'assume unchanged' files
zh_TW: 使用小寫字母表示 '假設未改變的' 檔案

en: use lowercase letters for 'fsmonitor clean' files
zh_TW: 使用小寫字母表示 'fsmonitor clean' 檔案

en: show cached files in the output (default)
zh_TW: 顯示快取的檔案（預設）

en: show deleted files in the output
zh_TW: 顯示已刪除的檔案

en: show modified files in the output
zh_TW: 顯示已修改的檔案

en: show other files in the output
zh_TW: 顯示其它檔案

en: show ignored files in the output
zh_TW: 顯示忽略的檔案

en: show staged contents' object name in the output
zh_TW: 顯示暫存區內容的物件名稱

en: show files on the filesystem that need to be removed
zh_TW: 顯示檔案系統需要刪除的檔案

en: show 'other' directories' names only
zh_TW: 只顯示「其他」目錄的名稱

en: show line endings of files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案換行符號格式

en: don't show empty directories
zh_TW: 不顯示空目錄

en: show unmerged files in the output
zh_TW: 顯示未合併的檔案

en: show resolve-undo information
zh_TW: 顯示 resolve-undo 訊息

en: skip files matching pattern
zh_TW: 符合排除檔案的模式

en: read exclude patterns from <file>
zh_TW: 從 <檔案> 讀取排除模式 (pattern)

en: read additional per-directory exclude patterns in <file>
zh_TW: 從 <檔案> 讀取額外的每個目錄的排除模式

en: add the standard git exclusions
zh_TW: 新增標準的 git 排除

en: make the output relative to the project top directory
zh_TW: 顯示相對於頂級目錄的檔案名

en: if any <file> is not in the index, treat this as an error
zh_TW: 如果任何 <檔案> 都不在索引區，視為錯誤

en: tree-ish
zh_TW: 樹或提交

en: pretend that paths removed since <tree-ish> are still present
zh_TW: 假裝自從 <樹或提交> 之後刪除的路徑仍然存在

en: show debugging data
zh_TW: 顯示除錯資料

en: suppress duplicate entries
zh_TW: 不顯示重複項目

en: show sparse directories in the presence of a sparse index
zh_TW: 在稀疏索引存在時顯示稀疏目錄

en: --format cannot be used with -s, -o, -k, -t, --resolve-undo, --deduplicate, --eol
zh_TW: --format 不能和 -s、-o、-k、-t、--resolve-undo、--deduplicate、--eol 一起使用

en: do not print remote URL
zh_TW: 不列印遠端 URL

en: path of git-upload-pack on the remote host
zh_TW: 遠端主機上的 git-upload-pack 路徑

en: limit to tags
zh_TW: 僅限於標籤

en: limit to heads
zh_TW: 僅限於分支

en: do not show peeled tags
zh_TW: 不顯示已解析的標籤

en: take url.<base>.insteadOf into account
zh_TW: 參考 url.<base>.insteadOf 設定

en: exit with exit code 2 if no matching refs are found
zh_TW: 若未找到符合的引用則以離開碼2離開

en: show underlying ref in addition to the object pointed by it
zh_TW: 除了顯示指向的物件外，顯示指向的引用名

en: git ls-tree [<options>] <tree-ish> [<path>...]
zh_TW: git ls-tree [<選項>] <樹或提交> [<路徑>...]

en: could not get object info about '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」相關的物件資訊

en: bad ls-tree format: element '%s' does not start with '('
zh_TW: 無效的 ls-tree 格式：「%s」元素的開頭不是「(」

en: bad ls-tree format: element '%s' does not end in ')'
zh_TW: 無效的 ls-tree 格式：「%s」元素的結尾不是「)」

en: bad ls-tree format: %%%.*s
zh_TW: 無效的 ls-tree 格式：%%%.*s

en: only show trees
zh_TW: 只顯示樹

en: recurse into subtrees
zh_TW: 遞迴到子樹

en: show trees when recursing
zh_TW: 當遞迴時顯示樹

en: terminate entries with NUL byte
zh_TW: 條目以 NUL 字元終止

en: include object size
zh_TW: 包括物件大小

en: list only filenames
zh_TW: 只列出檔案名

en: list only objects
zh_TW: 只列出物件

en: use full path names
zh_TW: 使用檔案的全路徑

en: list entire tree; not just current directory (implies --full-name)
zh_TW: 列出整個樹；不僅僅目前目錄（隱含 --full-name）

en: --format can't be combined with other format-altering options
zh_TW: --format 不能與其他修改格式的選項結合使用

note: TRANSLATORS: keep <> in "<" mail ">" info.
en: git mailinfo [<options>] <msg> <patch> < mail >info
zh_TW: git mailinfo [<選項>] <訊息> <修補檔> < mail >info

en: keep subject
zh_TW: 保留主旨

en: keep non patch brackets in subject
zh_TW: 保留主旨中不是 PATCH 的方括號

en: copy Message-ID to the end of commit message
zh_TW: 複製 Message-ID 至提交說明末尾

en: re-code metadata to i18n.commitEncoding
zh_TW: 重新將中介資料編碼為 i18n.commitEncoding 的設定值

en: disable charset re-coding of metadata
zh_TW: 停用中介資料的字元重新編碼功能

en: encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: re-code metadata to this encoding
zh_TW: 重新將中介資料編碼為這個編碼方式

en: use scissors
zh_TW: 使用剪刀標記

en: <action>
zh_TW: <動作>

en: action when quoted CR is found
zh_TW: 當找到可列印 CR 字元時所要採取的行為

en: use headers in message's body
zh_TW: 在訊息內文中使用標頭

en: reading patches from stdin/tty...
zh_TW: 正在從標準輸入或 tty 讀取修補檔內容……

en: empty mbox: '%s'
zh_TW: 空的 mbox：'%s'

en: git merge-base [-a | --all] <commit> <commit>...
zh_TW: git merge-base [-a | --all] <提交> <提交>...

en: git merge-base [-a | --all] --octopus <commit>...
zh_TW: git merge-base [-a | --all] --octopus <提交>...

en: git merge-base --is-ancestor <commit> <commit>
zh_TW: git merge-base --is-ancestor <提交> <提交>

en: git merge-base --independent <commit>...
zh_TW: git merge-base --independent <提交>...

en: git merge-base --fork-point <ref> [<commit>]
zh_TW: git merge-base --fork-point <引用> [<提交>]

en: output all common ancestors
zh_TW: 輸出所有共同的祖先

en: find ancestors for a single n-way merge
zh_TW: 尋找一個多路合併的祖先提交

en: list revs not reachable from others
zh_TW: 顯示不能被其他存取到的版本

en: is the first one ancestor of the other?
zh_TW: 第一個是其他的祖先提交嗎？

en: find where <commit> forked from reflog of <ref>
zh_TW: 根據 <引用> 的引用日誌尋找 <提交> 的衍生處

en: git merge-file [<options>] [-L <name1> [-L <orig> [-L <name2>]]] <file1> <orig-file> <file2>
zh_TW: git merge-file [<選項>] [-L <檔案1> [-L <初始> [-L <名字2>]]] <檔案1> <初始文件> <檔案2>

en: send results to standard output
zh_TW: 將結果傳送到標準輸出

en: use a diff3 based merge
zh_TW: 使用基於 diff3 的合併

en: use a zealous diff3 based merge
zh_TW: 使用基於 zealous diff3 的合併

en: for conflicts, use our version
zh_TW: 如果衝突，使用我們的版本

en: for conflicts, use their version
zh_TW: 如果衝突，使用他們的版本

en: for conflicts, use a union version
zh_TW: 如果衝突，使用聯合版本

en: for conflicts, use this marker size
zh_TW: 如果衝突，使用指定長度的標記

en: do not warn about conflicts
zh_TW: 不要警告衝突

en: set labels for file1/orig-file/file2
zh_TW: 為 檔案1/初始檔案/檔案2 設定標籤

en: unknown option %s
zh_TW: 未知選項 %s

en: could not parse object '%s'
zh_TW: 不能解析物件 '%s'

en: cannot handle more than %d base. Ignoring %s. | cannot handle more than %d bases. Ignoring %s.
zh_TW[0]: 無法處理 %d 條以上的基礎。忽略 %s。

en: not handling anything other than two heads merge.
zh_TW: 不能處理兩個頭合併之外的任何動作。

en: could not resolve ref '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析引用 '%s'

en: Merging %s with %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s 和 %s

en: not something we can merge
zh_TW: 不能合併

en: refusing to merge unrelated histories
zh_TW: 拒絕合併無關的歷史

en: failure to merge
zh_TW: 合併時發生錯誤

en: do a real merge instead of a trivial merge
zh_TW: 執行真實合併，而非簡易合併

en: do a trivial merge only
zh_TW: 只執行簡易合併

en: also show informational/conflict messages
zh_TW: 亦顯示資訊性或衝突訊息

en: list filenames without modes/oids/stages
zh_TW: 列出檔名，但不附加 modes/oids/stages

en: allow merging unrelated histories
zh_TW: 允許合並不相關的歷史

en: perform multiple merges, one per line of input
zh_TW: 執行多次合併，一次執行輸入一列

en: --trivial-merge is incompatible with all other options
zh_TW: --trivial-merge 和其他所有選項都不相容

en: malformed input line: '%s'.
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的輸入行：'%s'。

en: merging cannot continue; got unclean result of %d
zh_TW: 無法繼續合併：從 %d 收到的結果不乾淨

en: git merge [<options>] [<commit>...]
zh_TW: git merge [<選項>] [<提交>...]

en: switch `m' requires a value
zh_TW: 開關 `m' 需要一個值

en: option `%s' requires a value
zh_TW: 選項 `%s' 需要一個值

en: Could not find merge strategy '%s'.
zh_TW: 不能找到合併策略 '%s'。

en: Available strategies are:
zh_TW: 可用的策略有：

en: Available custom strategies are:
zh_TW: 可用的自訂策略有：

en: do not show a diffstat at the end of the merge
zh_TW: 在合併的最後不顯示差異統計

en: show a diffstat at the end of the merge
zh_TW: 在合併的最後顯示差異統計

en: (synonym to --stat)
zh_TW: （和 --stat 同義）

en: add (at most <n>) entries from shortlog to merge commit message
zh_TW: 在合併提交說明中新增（最多 <n> 條）精簡提交記錄

en: create a single commit instead of doing a merge
zh_TW: 建立一個單獨的提交而不是做一次合併

en: perform a commit if the merge succeeds (default)
zh_TW: 如果合併成功，執行一次提交（預設）

en: edit message before committing
zh_TW: 在提交前編輯提交說明

en: allow fast-forward (default)
zh_TW: 允許快轉（預設）

en: abort if fast-forward is not possible
zh_TW: 如果不能快轉就放棄合併

en: verify that the named commit has a valid GPG signature
zh_TW: 驗證指定的提交是否包含一個有效的 GPG 簽名

en: strategy
zh_TW: 策略

en: merge strategy to use
zh_TW: 要使用的合併策略

en: option for selected merge strategy
zh_TW: 所選的合併策略的選項

en: merge commit message (for a non-fast-forward merge)
zh_TW: 合併的提交說明（針對非快轉式合併）

en: use <name> instead of the real target
zh_TW: 使用 <名稱> 而非實際目的地

en: abort the current in-progress merge
zh_TW: 放棄目前正在進行的合併

en: --abort but leave index and working tree alone
zh_TW: --abort，但是保留索引和工作區

en: continue the current in-progress merge
zh_TW: 繼續目前正在進行的合併

en: bypass pre-merge-commit and commit-msg hooks
zh_TW: 繞過 pre-merge-commit 和 commit-msg 掛鉤

en: could not run stash.
zh_TW: 不能執行貯存。

en: stash failed
zh_TW: 貯存失敗

en: not a valid object: %s
zh_TW: 不是一個有效物件：%s

en: read-tree failed
zh_TW: 讀取樹失敗

en: Already up to date. (nothing to squash)
zh_TW: 已經是最新的。（無需壓縮 (squash)）

en: Already up to date.
zh_TW: 已經是最新的。

en: Squash commit -- not updating HEAD
zh_TW: 壓縮提交 -- 未更新 HEAD

en: No merge message -- not updating HEAD
zh_TW: 無合併訊息 -- 未更新 HEAD

en: '%s' does not point to a commit
zh_TW: '%s' 沒有指向一個提交

en: Bad branch.%s.mergeoptions string: %s
zh_TW: 壞的 branch.%s.mergeoptions 字串：%s

en: Unable to write index.
zh_TW: 不能寫入索引。

en: Not handling anything other than two heads merge.
zh_TW: 未處理兩個頭合併之外的任何動作。

en: unknown strategy option: -X%s
zh_TW: 未知的策略選項：-X%s

en: unable to write %s
zh_TW: 不能寫 %s

en: Could not read from '%s'
zh_TW: 不能從 '%s' 讀取

en: Not committing merge; use 'git commit' to complete the merge.
zh_TW: 未提交合並，使用 'git commit' 完成此次合併。

en: Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
    especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個提交說明以解釋此合併的必要性，尤其是將一個更新後的上游分支
    合併到主題分支。

en: An empty message aborts the commit.
zh_TW: 空的提交說明會終止提交。

en: Lines starting with '%c' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
    the commit.
zh_TW: 以 '%c' 開始的行將被忽略，而空的提交說明將終止提交。

en: Empty commit message.
zh_TW: 空提交說明。

en: Wonderful.
zh_TW: 太棒了。

en: Automatic merge failed; fix conflicts and then commit the result.
zh_TW: 自動合併失敗，修正衝突然後提交修正的結果。

en: No current branch.
zh_TW: 沒有目前分支。

en: No remote for the current branch.
zh_TW: 目前分支沒有對應的遠端版本庫。

en: No default upstream defined for the current branch.
zh_TW: 目前分支沒有定義預設的上游分支。

en: No remote-tracking branch for %s from %s
zh_TW: 對於 %s 沒有來自 %s 的遠端追蹤分支

en: Bad value '%s' in environment '%s'
zh_TW: 環境 '%2$s' 中存在壞的取值 '%1$s'

en: could not close '%s'
zh_TW: 不能關閉 '%s'

en: not something we can merge in %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能在 %s 中合併：%s

en: --abort expects no arguments
zh_TW: --abort 不帶參數

en: There is no merge to abort (MERGE_HEAD missing).
zh_TW: 沒有要終止的合併（MERGE_HEAD 遺失）。

en: --quit expects no arguments
zh_TW: --quit 不帶參數

en: --continue expects no arguments
zh_TW: --continue 不帶參數

en: There is no merge in progress (MERGE_HEAD missing).
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的合併（MERGE_HEAD 遺失）。

en: You have not concluded your merge (MERGE_HEAD exists).
    Please, commit your changes before you merge.
zh_TW: 您尚未結束您的合併（存在 MERGE_HEAD）。
    請在合併前先提交您的修改。

en: You have not concluded your cherry-pick (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD exists).
    Please, commit your changes before you merge.
zh_TW: 您尚未結束您的揀選（存在 CHERRY_PICK_HEAD）。
    請在合併前先提交您的修改。

en: You have not concluded your cherry-pick (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD exists).
zh_TW: 您尚未結束您的揀選（存在 CHERRY_PICK_HEAD）。

en: No commit specified and merge.defaultToUpstream not set.
zh_TW: 未指定提交並且 merge.defaultToUpstream 未設定。

en: Squash commit into empty head not supported yet
zh_TW: 尚不支援到空分支的壓縮提交

en: Non-fast-forward commit does not make sense into an empty head
zh_TW: 到空分支的非快轉式提交沒有意義

en: %s - not something we can merge
zh_TW: %s - 不能被合併

en: Can merge only exactly one commit into empty head
zh_TW: 只能將一個提交合並到空分支上

en: Updating %s..%s
zh_TW: 更新 %s..%s

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
      %s
zh_TW: 您對下列檔案的本機修改將被合併動作覆蓋：
      %s

en: Trying really trivial in-index merge...
zh_TW: 嘗試非常小的索引內合併...

en: Nope.
zh_TW: 無。

en: Rewinding the tree to pristine...
zh_TW: 將樹回滾至原始狀態...

en: Trying merge strategy %s...
zh_TW: 嘗試合併策略 %s...

en: No merge strategy handled the merge.
zh_TW: 沒有合併策略處理此合併。

en: Merge with strategy %s failed.
zh_TW: 使用策略 %s 合併失敗。

en: Using the %s strategy to prepare resolving by hand.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 策略，準備自行解決。

en: Automatic merge went well; stopped before committing as requested
zh_TW: 自動合併進展順利，按要求在提交前停止

en: When finished, apply stashed changes with `git stash pop`
zh_TW: 完成時，使用 `git stash pop` 套用貯存更改

en: warning: tag input does not pass fsck: %s
zh_TW: 警告：標籤輸入未通過 fsck：%s

en: error: tag input does not pass fsck: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：標籤輸入未通過 fsck：%s

en: %d (FSCK_IGNORE?) should never trigger this callback
zh_TW: %d (FSCK_IGNORE?) 不應觸發這個回呼函式

en: could not read tagged object '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取有標籤的物件「%s」

en: object '%s' tagged as '%s', but is a '%s' type
zh_TW: 「%s」已標為「%s」，但卻是「%s」類型

en: could not read from stdin
zh_TW: 不能自標準輸入讀取

en: tag on stdin did not pass our strict fsck check
zh_TW: stdin 上的標籤未通過我們的嚴格 fsck 檢查

en: tag on stdin did not refer to a valid object
zh_TW: 標準輸入上的標籤指向的不是有效物件

en: unable to write tag file
zh_TW: 無法寫標籤檔案

en: input is NUL terminated
zh_TW: 輸入以 NUL 字元終止

en: allow missing objects
zh_TW: 允許遺失的物件

en: allow creation of more than one tree
zh_TW: 允許建立一個以上的樹

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] write [--preferred-pack=<pack>][--refs-snapshot=<path>]
zh_TW: git multi-pack-index [<選項>] write [--preferred-pack=<包>] [--refs-snapshot=<路徑>]

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] verify
zh_TW: git multi-pack-index [<選項>] verify

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] expire
zh_TW: git multi-pack-index [<選項>] expire

en: git multi-pack-index [<options>] repack [--batch-size=<size>]
zh_TW: git multi-pack-index [<選項>] repack [--batch-size=<大小>]

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: object directory containing set of packfile and pack-index pairs
zh_TW: 包含成對 packfile 和包索引的物件目錄

en: preferred-pack
zh_TW: 偏好包

en: pack for reuse when computing a multi-pack bitmap
zh_TW: 計算多包位圖時要重複使用的包

en: write multi-pack bitmap
zh_TW: 寫入多包位圖

en: write multi-pack index containing only given indexes
zh_TW: 寫入只包含指定索引的多包索引

en: refs snapshot for selecting bitmap commits
zh_TW: 用來選取位圖提交的引用快照

en: during repack, collect pack-files of smaller size into a batch that is larger than this size
zh_TW: 在 repack 期間，將較小尺寸的包檔案收集到大於此大小的批次中

en: git mv [<options>] <source>... <destination>
zh_TW: git mv [<選項>] <來源>... <目的地>

en: Directory %s is in index and no submodule?
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 在索引中並且不是子模組？

en: Please stage your changes to .gitmodules or stash them to proceed
zh_TW: 請將您的修改暫存到 .gitmodules 中或貯存後再繼續

en: %.*s is in index
zh_TW: %.*s 在索引中

en: force move/rename even if target exists
zh_TW: 強制移動/重指令，即使目標存在

en: skip move/rename errors
zh_TW: 略過移動/重新命名錯誤

en: destination '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: 目的地「%s」不是目錄

en: Checking rename of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 檢查 '%s' 到 '%s' 的重新命名

en: bad source
zh_TW: 來源損壞

en: destination exists
zh_TW: 目的地已存在

en: can not move directory into itself
zh_TW: 不能將目錄移動到自身

en: cannot move directory over file
zh_TW: 不能將目錄移動到檔案

en: source directory is empty
zh_TW: 來源目錄空白

en: not under version control
zh_TW: 不在版本控制之下

en: conflicted
zh_TW: 衝突

en: overwriting '%s'
zh_TW: 覆蓋 '%s'

en: Cannot overwrite
zh_TW: 不能覆蓋

en: multiple sources for the same target
zh_TW: 同一目標具有多個來源

en: destination directory does not exist
zh_TW: 找不到目的地目錄

en: destination exists in the index
zh_TW: 目的地已存在索引

en: %s, source=%s, destination=%s
zh_TW: %s，來源=%s，目的地=%s

en: Renaming %s to %s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s 至 %s

en: renaming '%s' failed
zh_TW: 重新命名 '%s' 失敗

en: git name-rev [<options>] <commit>...
zh_TW: git name-rev [<選項>] <提交>...

en: git name-rev [<options>] --all
zh_TW: git name-rev [<選項>] --all

en: print only ref-based names (no object names)
zh_TW: 只輸出基於引用的名稱 (沒有物件名稱)

en: only use tags to name the commits
zh_TW: 只使用標籤來命名提交

en: only use refs matching <pattern>
zh_TW: 只使用和 <模式> 相符合的引用

en: ignore refs matching <pattern>
zh_TW: 忽略和 <模式> 相符合的引用

en: list all commits reachable from all refs
zh_TW: 列出可以從所有引用存取的提交

en: deprecated: use --annotate-stdin instead
zh_TW: 已廢棄：請改用 --annotate-stdin

en: annotate text from stdin
zh_TW: 註解從標準輸入收到的文字

en: allow to print `undefined` names (default)
zh_TW: 允許列印 `未定義` 的名稱（預設）

en: dereference tags in the input (internal use)
zh_TW: 反向解析輸入中的標籤（內部使用）

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] [list [<object>]]
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] [list [<物件>]]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] add [-f] [--allow-empty] [-m <msg> | -F <file> | (-c | -C) <object>] [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] add [-f] [--allow-empty] [-m <說明> | -F <檔案> | (-c | -C) <物件>] [<物件>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] copy [-f] <from-object> <to-object>
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] copy [-f] <來源物件> <目標物件>

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] append [--allow-empty] [-m <msg> | -F <file> | (-c | -C) <object>] [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] append [--allow-empty] [-m <說明> | -F <檔案> | (-c | -C) <物件>] [<物件>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] edit [--allow-empty] [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] edit [--allow-empty] [<物件>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] show [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] show [<物件>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] merge [-v | -q] [-s <strategy>] <notes-ref>
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] merge [-v | -q] [-s <策略> ] <註解引用>

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] remove [<object>...]
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] remove [<物件>...]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] prune [-n] [-v]
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] prune [-n] [-v]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] get-ref
zh_TW: git notes [--ref <註解引用>] get-ref

en: git notes [list [<object>]]
zh_TW: git notes [list [<物件>]]

en: git notes add [<options>] [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes add [<選項>] [<物件>]

en: git notes copy [<options>] <from-object> <to-object>
zh_TW: git notes copy [<選項>] <來源物件> <目標物件>

en: git notes copy --stdin [<from-object> <to-object>]...
zh_TW: git notes copy --stdin [<來源物件> <目標物件>]...

en: git notes append [<options>] [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes append [<選項>] [<物件>]

en: git notes edit [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes edit [<物件>]

en: git notes show [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes show [<物件>]

en: git notes merge [<options>] <notes-ref>
zh_TW: git notes merge [<選項>] <註解引用>

en: git notes merge --commit [<options>]
zh_TW: git notes merge --commit [<選項>]

en: git notes merge --abort [<options>]
zh_TW: git notes merge --abort [<選項>]

en: git notes remove [<object>]
zh_TW: git notes remove [<物件>]

en: git notes prune [<options>]
zh_TW: git notes prune [<選項>]

en: Write/edit the notes for the following object:
zh_TW: 為下面的物件寫/編輯說明：

en: unable to start 'show' for object '%s'
zh_TW: 不能為物件 '%s' 開始 'show'

en: could not read 'show' output
zh_TW: 不能讀取 'show' 的輸出

en: failed to finish 'show' for object '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為物件 '%s' 完成 'show'

en: please supply the note contents using either -m or -F option
zh_TW: 請透過 -m 或 -F 選項為註解提供內容

en: unable to write note object
zh_TW: 不能寫註解物件

en: the note contents have been left in %s
zh_TW: 註解內容被留在 %s 中

en: could not open or read '%s'
zh_TW: 不能開啟或讀取 '%s'

en: failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref.
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s' 為一個有效引用。

en: failed to read object '%s'.
zh_TW: 讀取物件 '%s' 失敗。

en: cannot read note data from non-blob object '%s'.
zh_TW: 不能從非資料物件 '%s' 中讀取註解資料。

en: failed to copy notes from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 複製註解到 '%s' 時失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: the first %s will be replaced by a git notes command: 'add', 'merge', 'remove', etc.
en: refusing to %s notes in %s (outside of refs/notes/)
zh_TW: 拒絕向 %2$s（在 refs/notes/ 之外）%1$s註解

en: no note found for object %s.
zh_TW: 未發現物件 %s 的註解。

en: note contents as a string
zh_TW: 註解內容作為一個字串

en: note contents in a file
zh_TW: 註解內容到一個檔案中

en: reuse and edit specified note object
zh_TW: 重用和編輯指定的註解物件

en: reuse specified note object
zh_TW: 重用指定的註解物件

en: allow storing empty note
zh_TW: 允許儲存空白備註

en: replace existing notes
zh_TW: 取代已存在的註解

en: Cannot add notes. Found existing notes for object %s. Use '-f' to overwrite existing notes
zh_TW: 不能新增註解。發現物件 %s 已存在註解。使用 '-f' 覆蓋現存註解

en: Overwriting existing notes for object %s
zh_TW: 覆蓋物件 %s 現存註解

en: Removing note for object %s
zh_TW: 刪除物件 %s 的註解

en: read objects from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取物件

en: load rewriting config for <command> (implies --stdin)
zh_TW: 重新載入 <命令> 的設定（隱含 --stdin）

en: too few arguments
zh_TW: 太少參數

en: Cannot copy notes. Found existing notes for object %s. Use '-f' to overwrite existing notes
zh_TW: 不能複製註解。發現物件 %s 已存在註解。使用 '-f' 覆蓋現存註解

en: missing notes on source object %s. Cannot copy.
zh_TW: 來源物件 %s 缺少註解。不能複製。

en: The -m/-F/-c/-C options have been deprecated for the 'edit' subcommand.
    Please use 'git notes add -f -m/-F/-c/-C' instead.
zh_TW: 子指令 'edit' 的選項 -m/-F/-c/-C 已棄用。
    請換用 'git notes add -f -m/-F/-c/-C'。

en: failed to delete ref NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL
zh_TW: 刪除引用 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 失敗

en: failed to delete ref NOTES_MERGE_REF
zh_TW: 刪除引用 NOTES_MERGE_REF 失敗

en: failed to remove 'git notes merge' worktree
zh_TW: 刪除 'git notes merge' 工作區失敗

en: failed to read ref NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL
zh_TW: 讀取引用 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 失敗

en: could not find commit from NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL.
zh_TW: 無法從 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 中找到提交。

en: could not parse commit from NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL.
zh_TW: 無法從 NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 中解析提交。

en: failed to resolve NOTES_MERGE_REF
zh_TW: 解析 NOTES_MERGE_REF 失敗

en: failed to finalize notes merge
zh_TW: 無法完成註解合併

en: unknown notes merge strategy %s
zh_TW: 未知的註解合併策略 %s

en: General options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: Merge options
zh_TW: 合併選項

en: resolve notes conflicts using the given strategy (manual/ours/theirs/union/cat_sort_uniq)
zh_TW: 使用指定的策略解決註解衝突 (manual/ours/theirs/union/cat_sort_uniq)

en: Committing unmerged notes
zh_TW: 提交未合併的註解

en: finalize notes merge by committing unmerged notes
zh_TW: 透過提交未合併的註解來完成註解合併

en: Aborting notes merge resolution
zh_TW: 中止註解合併的方案

en: abort notes merge
zh_TW: 中止註解合併

en: cannot mix --commit, --abort or -s/--strategy
zh_TW: 不能混用 --commit、--abort 或 -s/--strategy

en: must specify a notes ref to merge
zh_TW: 必須指定一個註解引用來合併

en: unknown -s/--strategy: %s
zh_TW: 未知的 -s/--strategy：%s

en: a notes merge into %s is already in-progress at %s
zh_TW: 位於 %2$s 的一個到 %1$s 中的註解合併正在執行中

en: failed to store link to current notes ref (%s)
zh_TW: 無法儲存連結到目前的註解引用（%s）

en: Automatic notes merge failed. Fix conflicts in %s and commit the result with 'git notes merge --commit', or abort the merge with 'git notes merge --abort'.
zh_TW: 自動合併說明失敗。修改 %s 中的衝突並且使用指令 'git notes merge --commit' 提交結果，或者使用指令 'git notes merge --abort' 終止合併。

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref.
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s' 為一個有效引用。

en: Object %s has no note
zh_TW: 物件 %s 沒有註解

en: attempt to remove non-existent note is not an error
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除不存在的註解不是一個錯誤

en: read object names from the standard input
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取物件名稱

en: do not remove, show only
zh_TW: 不刪除，只顯示

en: report pruned notes
zh_TW: 回報剪除的註解

en: notes-ref
zh_TW: 註解引用

en: use notes from <notes-ref>
zh_TW: 從 <註解引用> 使用註解

en: unknown subcommand: `%s'
zh_TW: 未知子指令：「%s」

en: git pack-objects --stdout [<options>] [< <ref-list> | < <object-list>]
zh_TW: git pack-objects --stdout [<選項>] [< <引用列表> | < <物件列表>]

en: git pack-objects [<options>] <base-name> [< <ref-list> | < <object-list>]
zh_TW: git pack-objects [<選項>] <前綴名稱> [< <引用列表> | < <物件列表>]

en: write_reuse_object: could not locate %s, expected at offset %<PRIuMAX> in pack %s
zh_TW: write_reuse_object：無法定位 %1$s，預期在 %3$s 包中的 %2$<PRIuMAX> 偏移量

en: bad packed object CRC for %s
zh_TW: %s 錯的包物件 CRC

en: corrupt packed object for %s
zh_TW: %s 損壞的包物件

en: recursive delta detected for object %s
zh_TW: 發現物件 %s 遞迴 delta

en: ordered %u objects, expected %<PRIu32>
zh_TW: 排序了 %u 個物件，預期 %<PRIu32> 個

en: expected object at offset %<PRIuMAX> in pack %s
zh_TW: 預期 %2$s 包中的偏移 %1$<PRIuMAX> 有物件

en: disabling bitmap writing, packs are split due to pack.packSizeLimit
zh_TW: 停用 bitmap 寫入，因為 pack.packSizeLimit 設定使得包被切分為多個

en: Writing objects
zh_TW: 寫入物件中

en: failed to stat %s
zh_TW: 對 %s 呼叫 stat 失敗

en: failed utime() on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上呼叫 utime() 失敗

en: failed to write bitmap index
zh_TW: 無法寫入位圖索引

en: wrote %<PRIu32> objects while expecting %<PRIu32>
zh_TW: 寫入 %<PRIu32> 個物件而預期 %<PRIu32> 個

en: disabling bitmap writing, as some objects are not being packed
zh_TW: 停用 bitmap 寫入，因為一些物件將不會被打包

en: delta base offset overflow in pack for %s
zh_TW: %s 壓縮中 delta 基準位移越界

en: delta base offset out of bound for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 delta 基準位移越界

en: Counting objects
zh_TW: 物件計數中

en: unable to get size of %s
zh_TW: 不能得到 %s 的大小

en: unable to parse object header of %s
zh_TW: 無法解析物件 %s 標頭訊息

en: object %s cannot be read
zh_TW: 物件 %s 無法讀取

en: object %s inconsistent object length (%<PRIuMAX> vs %<PRIuMAX>)
zh_TW: 物件 %s 不一致的物件長度（%<PRIuMAX> vs %<PRIuMAX>）

en: suboptimal pack - out of memory
zh_TW: 次優（suboptimal）打包 - 記憶體不足

en: Delta compression using up to %d threads
zh_TW: 使用 %d 個執行緒進行壓縮

en: unable to pack objects reachable from tag %s
zh_TW: 無法為標籤 %s 壓縮物件

en: unable to get type of object %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得物件 %s 類型

en: Compressing objects
zh_TW: 壓縮物件中

en: inconsistency with delta count
zh_TW: 不一致的差異計數

en: value of uploadpack.blobpackfileuri must be of the form '<object-hash> <pack-hash> <uri>' (got '%s')
zh_TW: uploadpack.blobpackfileuri 的值格式必須為 '<object-hash> <pack-hash> <uri>' (收到 '%s')

en: object already configured in another uploadpack.blobpackfileuri (got '%s')
zh_TW: 物件已經在其他 uploadpack.blobpackfileuri 設定過 (收到 '%s')

en: could not get type of object %s in pack %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %2$s 包中 %1$s 物件的類型

en: could not find pack '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」包

en: packfile %s cannot be accessed
zh_TW: 無法存取封包檔案 %s

en: Enumerating cruft objects
zh_TW: 正在枚舉廢棄物件

en: unable to add cruft objects
zh_TW: 無法加入廢棄物件

en: Traversing cruft objects
zh_TW: 正在遍歷廢棄物件

en: expected edge object ID, got garbage:
     %s
zh_TW: 預期邊界物件（edge object）ID，卻得到垃圾資料：
     %s

en: expected object ID, got garbage:
     %s
zh_TW: 預期物件 ID，卻得到垃圾資料：
     %s

en: could not load cruft pack .mtimes
zh_TW: 無法載入廢棄封包 .mtimes

en: cannot open pack index
zh_TW: 無法開啟包檔案索引

en: loose object at %s could not be examined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 %s 處的鬆散物件

en: unable to force loose object
zh_TW: 無法強制鬆散物件

en: not a rev '%s'
zh_TW: 不是一個版本 '%s'

en: bad revision '%s'
zh_TW: 壞的版本 '%s'

en: unable to add recent objects
zh_TW: 無法新增最近的物件

en: unsupported index version %s
zh_TW: 不支援的索引版本 %s

en: bad index version '%s'
zh_TW: 壞的索引版本 '%s'

en: <version>[,<offset>]
zh_TW: <版本>[,<位移>]

en: write the pack index file in the specified idx format version
zh_TW: 用指定的 idx 格式版本來寫包索引檔案

en: maximum size of each output pack file
zh_TW: 每個輸出包的最大尺寸

en: ignore borrowed objects from alternate object store
zh_TW: 忽略從備用物件儲存裡借用物件

en: ignore packed objects
zh_TW: 忽略包物件

en: limit pack window by objects
zh_TW: 限制打包視窗的物件數

en: limit pack window by memory in addition to object limit
zh_TW: 除物件數量限制外設定打包視窗的記憶體限制

en: maximum length of delta chain allowed in the resulting pack
zh_TW: 打包允許的 delta 鏈的最大長度

en: reuse existing deltas
zh_TW: 重用已存在的 deltas

en: reuse existing objects
zh_TW: 重用已存在的物件

en: use OFS_DELTA objects
zh_TW: 使用 OFS_DELTA 物件

en: use threads when searching for best delta matches
zh_TW: 使用執行緒查詢最佳 delta 符合

en: do not create an empty pack output
zh_TW: 不建立空的包輸出

en: read revision arguments from standard input
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取版本號參數

en: limit the objects to those that are not yet packed
zh_TW: 限制那些尚未打包的物件

en: include objects reachable from any reference
zh_TW: 包括可以從任何引用存取到的物件

en: include objects referred by reflog entries
zh_TW: 包括被引用日誌引用到的物件

en: include objects referred to by the index
zh_TW: 包括被索引引用到的物件

en: read packs from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入中讀取包

en: output pack to stdout
zh_TW: 輸出包到標準輸出

en: include tag objects that refer to objects to be packed
zh_TW: 包括那些引用了待打包物件的標籤物件

en: keep unreachable objects
zh_TW: 維持無法取得的物件

en: pack loose unreachable objects
zh_TW: 打包鬆散的無法取得物件

en: unpack unreachable objects newer than <time>
zh_TW: 將比提供 <時間> 新的無法存取的物件解包

en: create a cruft pack
zh_TW: 建立廢棄封包

en: expire cruft objects older than <time>
zh_TW: 將早於 <time> 的廢棄物件設為過期

en: use the sparse reachability algorithm
zh_TW: 使用稀疏可以取得性演算法

en: create thin packs
zh_TW: 建立精簡包

en: create packs suitable for shallow fetches
zh_TW: 建立適合淺複製版本庫取得的包

en: ignore packs that have companion .keep file
zh_TW: 忽略配有 .keep 檔案的包

en: ignore this pack
zh_TW: 忽略該 pack

en: pack compression level
zh_TW: 打包壓縮級別

en: do not hide commits by grafts
zh_TW: 顯示被移植隱藏的提交

en: use a bitmap index if available to speed up counting objects
zh_TW: 使用 bitmap 索引（如果有的話）以提高物件計數時的速度

en: write a bitmap index together with the pack index
zh_TW: 在建立包索引的同時建立 bitmap 索引

en: write a bitmap index if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能，寫 bitmap 索引

en: handling for missing objects
zh_TW: 處理遺失的物件

en: do not pack objects in promisor packfiles
zh_TW: 不要打包 promisor packfile 中的物件

en: respect islands during delta compression
zh_TW: 在差異壓縮時尊重資料島

en: protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: exclude any configured uploadpack.blobpackfileuri with this protocol
zh_TW: 排除任何設定過，使用此通訊協定的 uploadpack.blobpackfileuri

en: delta chain depth %d is too deep, forcing %d
zh_TW: 增量鏈深度 %d 太深了，強制為 %d

en: pack.deltaCacheLimit is too high, forcing %d
zh_TW: 設定 pack.deltaCacheLimit 太高了，強制為 %d

en: bad pack compression level %d
zh_TW: 錯誤的打包壓縮級別 %d

en: --max-pack-size cannot be used to build a pack for transfer
zh_TW: 不能使用 --max-pack-size 來組建傳輸用的包檔案

en: minimum pack size limit is 1 MiB
zh_TW: 最小的包檔案大小是 1 MiB

en: --thin cannot be used to build an indexable pack
zh_TW: --thin 不能用於建立一個可索引包

en: cannot use --filter without --stdout
zh_TW: 不能在沒有 --stdout 的情況下使用 --filter

en: cannot use --filter with --stdin-packs
zh_TW: 無法將 --filter 及 --stdin-packs 結合使用

en: cannot use internal rev list with --stdin-packs
zh_TW: 無法將內部版本清單與 --stdin-packs 結合使用

en: cannot use internal rev list with --cruft
zh_TW: 無法透過 --cruft 使用內部修訂清單

en: cannot use --stdin-packs with --cruft
zh_TW: 無法將 --stdin-packs 與 --cruft 組合使用

en: cannot use --max-pack-size with --cruft
zh_TW: 無法將 --max-pack-size 與 --cruft 組合使用

en: Enumerating objects
zh_TW: 枚舉物件

en: Total %<PRIu32> (delta %<PRIu32>), reused %<PRIu32> (delta %<PRIu32>), pack-reused %<PRIu32>
zh_TW: 總共 %<PRIu32> (差異 %<PRIu32>)，復用 %<PRIu32> (差異 %<PRIu32>)，重用包 %<PRIu32>

en: 'git pack-redundant' is nominated for removal.
    If you still use this command, please add an extra
    option, '--i-still-use-this', on the command line
    and let us know you still use it by sending an e-mail
    to <git@vger.kernel.org>.  Thanks.
zh_TW: 「git pack-redundant」已被提名準備移除。
    如果您仍在使用這條命令，請在命令列多加一個選項
    「--i-still-use-this」，然後寄封電子信到
    <git@vger.kernel.org> 讓我們知道您還在使用。
    感謝。

en: pack everything
zh_TW: 打包一切

en: prune loose refs (default)
zh_TW: 剪除鬆散引用（預設）

en: use the unstable patch-id algorithm
zh_TW: 使用不穩定的 patch-id 演算法

en: use the stable patch-id algorithm
zh_TW: 使用穩定的 patch-id 演算法

en: don't strip whitespace from the patch
zh_TW: 不要去除修補檔的空白字元

en: git prune [-n] [-v] [--progress] [--expire <time>] [--] [<head>...]
zh_TW: git prune [-n] [-v] [--progress] [--expire <時間>] [--] [<head>...]

en: report pruned objects
zh_TW: 回報剪除的物件

en: expire objects older than <time>
zh_TW: 使早於提供時間的物件過期

en: limit traversal to objects outside promisor packfiles
zh_TW: 限制遍歷 promisor packfile 以外的物件

en: cannot prune in a precious-objects repo
zh_TW: 不能在珍品版本庫中執行剪除動作

en: git pull [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
zh_TW: git pull [<選項>] [<版本庫> [<引用規格>...]]

en: control for recursive fetching of submodules
zh_TW: 控制子模組的遞迴取得

en: Options related to merging
zh_TW: 和合併相關的選項

en: incorporate changes by rebasing rather than merging
zh_TW: 使用重定基底動作取代合併動作以套用修改

en: allow fast-forward
zh_TW: 允許快轉式

en: control use of pre-merge-commit and commit-msg hooks
zh_TW: 控制 pre-merge-commit 和 commit-msg 掛鉤的使用

en: automatically stash/stash pop before and after
zh_TW: 在動作前後執行自動貯存和彈出貯存

en: Options related to fetching
zh_TW: 和取得相關的參數

en: force overwrite of local branch
zh_TW: 強制覆蓋本機分支

en: number of submodules pulled in parallel
zh_TW: 並行拉取的子模組數量

en: There is no candidate for rebasing against among the refs that you just fetched.
zh_TW: 在您剛剛取得到的引用中沒有重定基底動作的候選。

en: There are no candidates for merging among the refs that you just fetched.
zh_TW: 在您剛剛取得到的引用中沒有合併動作的候選。

en: Generally this means that you provided a wildcard refspec which had no
    matches on the remote end.
zh_TW: 這通常表示您有提供萬用字元引用規格，但遠端沒有符合項目。

en: You asked to pull from the remote '%s', but did not specify
    a branch. Because this is not the default configured remote
    for your current branch, you must specify a branch on the command line.
zh_TW: 您要求從遠端 '%s' 拉取，但是未指定一個分支。因為這不是目前
    分支預設的遠端版本庫，您必須在命令列中指定一個分支名。

en: You are not currently on a branch.
zh_TW: 您目前不在一個分支上。

en: Please specify which branch you want to rebase against.
zh_TW: 請指定您要重定基底到哪一個分支。

en: Please specify which branch you want to merge with.
zh_TW: 請指定您要合併哪一個分支。

en: See git-pull(1) for details.
zh_TW: 詳見 git-pull(1)。

en: <remote>
zh_TW: <遠端>

en: <branch>
zh_TW: <分支>

en: There is no tracking information for the current branch.
zh_TW: 目前分支沒有追蹤訊息。

en: If you wish to set tracking information for this branch you can do so with:
zh_TW: 如果您想要為此分支建立追蹤訊息，您可以執行：

en: Your configuration specifies to merge with the ref '%s'
    from the remote, but no such ref was fetched.
zh_TW: 您的設定中指定要合併遠端的引用 '%s'，
    但是沒有取得到這個引用。

en: unable to access commit %s
zh_TW: 無法存取提交 %s

en: ignoring --verify-signatures for rebase
zh_TW: 為重定基底動作忽略 --verify-signatures

en: You have divergent branches and need to specify how to reconcile them.
    You can do so by running one of the following commands sometime before
    your next pull:
    
      git config pull.rebase false  # merge
      git config pull.rebase true   # rebase
      git config pull.ff only       # fast-forward only
    
    You can replace "git config" with "git config --global" to set a default
    preference for all repositories. You can also pass --rebase, --no-rebase,
    or --ff-only on the command line to override the configured default per
    invocation.
zh_TW: 您有偏離的分支，需要指定調和分支的方式。
    您可以在下次拉取前執行以下任一命令
    指定調和方式：
    
      git config pull.rebase false  # 合併
      git config pull.rebase true   # 重定基底
      git config pull.ff only       # 只進行快轉
    
    您可以將「git config」改成「git config --global」以設定
    所有版本庫的預設偏好設定。也可以每次在命令列呼叫
    pull 命令時傳遞 --rebase、--no-rebase 或 --ff-only 覆蓋
    設定的預設值。

en: Updating an unborn branch with changes added to the index.
zh_TW: 更新尚未誕生的分支，變更新增至索引。

en: pull with rebase
zh_TW: 重定基底式拉取

en: please commit or stash them.
zh_TW: 請提交或貯存它們。

en: fetch updated the current branch head.
    fast-forwarding your working tree from
    commit %s.
zh_TW: fetch 更新了目前的分支。快轉您的工作區
    至提交 %s。

en: Cannot fast-forward your working tree.
    After making sure that you saved anything precious from
    $ git diff %s
    output, run
    $ git reset --hard
    to recover.
zh_TW: 您目前的工作區無法執行快轉動作。
    首先執行如下指令：
    $ git diff %s
    以確認所有有用的資料均已儲存。然後執行下面的指令
    $ git reset --hard
    復原之前的狀態。

en: Cannot merge multiple branches into empty head.
zh_TW: 無法將多個分支合併到空分支。

en: Cannot rebase onto multiple branches.
zh_TW: 無法重定基底到多個分支。

en: Cannot fast-forward to multiple branches.
zh_TW: 無法快轉至多個分支。

en: Need to specify how to reconcile divergent branches.
zh_TW: 需要指定如何調和偏離的分支。

en: cannot rebase with locally recorded submodule modifications
zh_TW: 本機子模組中有修改，無法重定基底

en: git push [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
zh_TW: git push [<選項>] [<版本庫> [<引用規格>...]]

en: tag shorthand without <tag>
zh_TW: 標籤後面未提供 <標籤> 參數

en: --delete only accepts plain target ref names
zh_TW: --delete 只接受簡單的目標引用名

en: 
    To choose either option permanently, see push.default in 'git help config'.
zh_TW: 
    若要永久選擇某個選項，請參閱 “git help config” 中的 push.default。

en: 
    To avoid automatically configuring an upstream branch when its name
    won't match the local branch, see option 'simple' of branch.autoSetupMerge
    in 'git help config'.
zh_TW: 
    若要避免在名稱與本機分支不同時自動設定上游分支，
    請參閱 “git help config” 中 branch.autoSetupMerge 的
    “simple” 選項。

en: The upstream branch of your current branch does not match
    the name of your current branch.  To push to the upstream branch
    on the remote, use
    
        git push %s HEAD:%s
    
    To push to the branch of the same name on the remote, use
    
        git push %s HEAD
    %s%s
zh_TW: 您目前分支的上游分支，和您目前分支的名稱不符。如要推送到遠端的
    上游分支，請使用
    
        git push %s HEAD:%s
    
    為推送至遠端上的同名分支，請使用
    
        git push %s HEAD
    %s%s

en: You are not currently on a branch.
    To push the history leading to the current (detached HEAD)
    state now, use
    
        git push %s HEAD:<name-of-remote-branch>
zh_TW: 您目前不在一個分支上。
    現在為推送目前（分離開頭指標）的歷史，使用
    
        git push %s HEAD:<遠端分支名字>

en: 
    To have this happen automatically for branches without a tracking
    upstream, see 'push.autoSetupRemote' in 'git help config'.
zh_TW: 
    若要使沒有追蹤上游的分支自動配置，請參閱 “git help config” 中的
    “push.autoSetupRemote”。

en: The current branch %s has no upstream branch.
    To push the current branch and set the remote as upstream, use
    
        git push --set-upstream %s %s
    %s
zh_TW: 目前分支 %s 沒有上游分支。
    若要推送目前的分支，並將遠端設為上游，請使用
    
        git push --set-upstream %s %s
    %s

en: The current branch %s has multiple upstream branches, refusing to push.
zh_TW: 目前分支 %s 有多個上游分支，拒絕推送。

en: You didn't specify any refspecs to push, and push.default is "nothing".
zh_TW: 您沒有為推送指定任何引用規格，並且 push.default 為 "nothing"。

en: You are pushing to remote '%s', which is not the upstream of
    your current branch '%s', without telling me what to push
    to update which remote branch.
zh_TW: 您正推送至遠端 '%s'（其並非目前分支 '%s' 的上游），
    而沒有告訴我要推送什麼、更新哪個遠端分支。

en: Updates were rejected because the tip of your current branch is behind
    its remote counterpart. Integrate the remote changes (e.g.
    'git pull ...') before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
zh_TW: 更新被拒絕，因為您目前分支的最新提交落後於其對應的遠端分支。
    再次推送前，先與遠端變更合併（如 'git pull ...'）。詳見
    'git push --help' 中的 'Note about fast-forwards' 小節。

en: Updates were rejected because a pushed branch tip is behind its remote
    counterpart. Check out this branch and integrate the remote changes
    (e.g. 'git pull ...') before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
zh_TW: 更新被拒絕，因為推送的一個分支的最新提交落後於其對應的遠端分支。
    簽出該分支並整合遠端變更（如 'git pull ...'），然後再推送。詳見
    'git push --help' 中的 'Note about fast-forwards' 小節。

en: Updates were rejected because the remote contains work that you do
    not have locally. This is usually caused by another repository pushing
    to the same ref. You may want to first integrate the remote changes
    (e.g., 'git pull ...') before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
zh_TW: 因為遠端版本庫包含您本機尚不存在的提交，而導致更新被拒絕。這通常是因為另外
    一個版本庫已向該引用進行了推送。再次推送前，您可能需要先整合遠端變更
    （如 'git pull ...'）。
    詳見 'git push --help' 中的 'Note about fast-forwards' 小節。

en: Updates were rejected because the tag already exists in the remote.
zh_TW: 更新被拒絕，因為該標籤在遠端已經存在。

en: You cannot update a remote ref that points at a non-commit object,
    or update a remote ref to make it point at a non-commit object,
    without using the '--force' option.
zh_TW: 如果不使用 '--force' 參數，您不能更新一個指向非提交物件的遠端引用，
    也不能更新遠端引用讓其指向一個非提交物件。

en: Updates were rejected because the tip of the remote-tracking
    branch has been updated since the last checkout. You may want
    to integrate those changes locally (e.g., 'git pull ...')
    before forcing an update.
zh_TW: 更新被拒，因為遠端追蹤分支的最新指針繼上次簽出後有更新。
    您可能會希望先將這些變更整合至本地（例如：‘git pull …’)
    最後才強制更新。

en: Pushing to %s
zh_TW: 推送到 %s

en: failed to push some refs to '%s'
zh_TW: 推送一些引用到 '%s' 失敗

en: recursing into submodule with push.recurseSubmodules=only; using on-demand instead
zh_TW: 在有 push.recurseSubmodules=only; 的情況嘗試遞迴子模組；改用 on-demand

en: invalid value for '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的值無效

en: repository
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: push all refs
zh_TW: 推送所有引用

en: mirror all refs
zh_TW: 鏡像所有引用

en: delete refs
zh_TW: 刪除引用

en: push tags (can't be used with --all or --mirror)
zh_TW: 推送標籤（不能使用 --all or --mirror）

en: force updates
zh_TW: 強制更新

en: <refname>:<expect>
zh_TW: <引用名>:<期望值>

en: require old value of ref to be at this value
zh_TW: 要求引用舊的取值為設定值

en: require remote updates to be integrated locally
zh_TW: 需要將遠端更新整合進本地

en: control recursive pushing of submodules
zh_TW: 控制子模組的遞迴推送

en: use thin pack
zh_TW: 使用精簡打包

en: receive pack program
zh_TW: 接收包程式

en: set upstream for git pull/status
zh_TW: 設定 git pull/status 的上游

en: prune locally removed refs
zh_TW: 剪除本機刪除的引用

en: bypass pre-push hook
zh_TW: 繞過 pre-push 掛鉤

en: push missing but relevant tags
zh_TW: 推送缺少但有關的標籤

en: GPG sign the push
zh_TW: 用 GPG 為推送簽名

en: request atomic transaction on remote side
zh_TW: 需要遠端支援 atomic 事務

en: --delete doesn't make sense without any refs
zh_TW: --delete 未接任何引用沒有意義

en: bad repository '%s'
zh_TW: 壞的版本庫 '%s'

en: No configured push destination.
    Either specify the URL from the command-line or configure a remote repository using
    
        git remote add <name> <url>
    
    and then push using the remote name
    
        git push <name>
zh_TW: 沒有設定推送目的地。
    請透過命令列指定 URL，或者用下面指令設定遠端版本庫
    
        git remote add <名稱> <位址>
    
    然後使用該遠端版本庫名執行推送
    
        git push <名稱>

en: --all can't be combined with refspecs
zh_TW: --all 不能和引用規格同時使用

en: --mirror can't be combined with refspecs
zh_TW: --mirror 不能和引用規格同時使用

en: push options must not have new line characters
zh_TW: 推送選項不能有換行符號

en: git range-diff [<options>] <old-base>..<old-tip> <new-base>..<new-tip>
zh_TW: git range-diff [<選項>] <old-base>..<old-tip> <new-base>..<new-tip>

en: git range-diff [<options>] <old-tip>...<new-tip>
zh_TW: git range-diff [<選項>] <old-tip>...<new-tip>

en: git range-diff [<options>] <base> <old-tip> <new-tip>
zh_TW: git range-diff [<選項>] <base> <old-tip> <new-tip>

en: use simple diff colors
zh_TW: 使用簡單差異顏色

en: notes
zh_TW: 註解

en: passed to 'git log'
zh_TW: 傳遞給 'git log'

en: only emit output related to the first range
zh_TW: 只發出跟第一個範圍相關的輸出

en: only emit output related to the second range
zh_TW: 只發出跟第二個範圍相關的輸出

en: not a revision: '%s'
zh_TW: 非修訂版：「%s」

en: not a commit range: '%s'
zh_TW: 不是提交範圍：「%s」

en: not a symmetric range: '%s'
zh_TW: 不是對稱範圍：「%s」

en: need two commit ranges
zh_TW: 需要兩個提交範圍

en: write resulting index to <file>
zh_TW: 將索引結果寫入 <檔案>

en: only empty the index
zh_TW: 只是清空索引

en: Merging
zh_TW: 合併

en: perform a merge in addition to a read
zh_TW: 讀取之餘再執行一個合併

en: 3-way merge if no file level merging required
zh_TW: 如果沒有檔案級合併需要，執行三方合併

en: 3-way merge in presence of adds and removes
zh_TW: 存在新增和刪除時，也執行三方合併

en: same as -m, but discard unmerged entries
zh_TW: 類似於 -m，但捨棄未合併的條目

en: <subdirectory>/
zh_TW: <子目錄>/

en: read the tree into the index under <subdirectory>/
zh_TW: 讀取樹狀物件到索引的 <子目錄>/ 下

en: update working tree with merge result
zh_TW: 用合併的結果更新工作區

en: allow explicitly ignored files to be overwritten
zh_TW: 允許忽略檔案中設定的檔案可以被覆蓋

en: don't check the working tree after merging
zh_TW: 合併後不檢查工作區

en: don't update the index or the work tree
zh_TW: 不更新索引區和工作區

en: skip applying sparse checkout filter
zh_TW: 略過套用稀疏簽出過濾器

en: debug unpack-trees
zh_TW: 除錯 unpack-trees

en: suppress feedback messages
zh_TW: 抑制回饋訊息

en: You need to resolve your current index first
zh_TW: 您需要先解決目前索引的衝突

en: git rebase [-i] [options] [--exec <cmd>] [--onto <newbase> | --keep-base] [<upstream> [<branch>]]
zh_TW: git rebase [-i] [options] [--exec <命令>] [--onto <新基礎> | --keep-base] [<上游> [<分支>]]

en: git rebase [-i] [options] [--exec <cmd>] [--onto <newbase>] --root [<branch>]
zh_TW: git rebase [-i] [選項] [--exec <命令>] [--onto <新基礎>] --root [<分支>]

en: could not read '%s'.
zh_TW: 不能讀取 '%s'。

en: could not create temporary %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時的 %s

en: could not mark as interactive
zh_TW: 無法標記為互動式

en: could not generate todo list
zh_TW: 無法生成待辦列表

en: a base commit must be provided with --upstream or --onto
zh_TW: 使用 --upstream 或 --onto 必須提供一個基礎提交

en: %s requires the merge backend
zh_TW: %s 需要合併後端

en: invalid onto: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 onto：「%s」

en: invalid orig-head: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的原始 head：'%s'

en: ignoring invalid allow_rerere_autoupdate: '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略無效的 allow_rerere_autoupdate：'%s'

en: could not remove '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%s'

en: Resolve all conflicts manually, mark them as resolved with
    "git add/rm <conflicted_files>", then run "git rebase --continue".
    You can instead skip this commit: run "git rebase --skip".
    To abort and get back to the state before "git rebase", run "git rebase --abort".
zh_TW: 手動解決所有衝突，執行 "git add/rm <衝突的檔案>" 標記
    衝突已解決，然後執行 "git rebase --continue"。您也可以執行
    "git rebase --skip" 指令略過這個提交。如果想要終止執行並回到
    "git rebase" 執行之前的狀態，執行 "git rebase --abort"。

en: 
    git encountered an error while preparing the patches to replay
    these revisions:
    
        %s
    
    As a result, git cannot rebase them.
zh_TW: 
    在為重放這些版本而準備修補檔時，git 遇到了一個錯誤：
    
        %s
    
    因此 git 無法對其重定基底。

en: could not switch to %s
zh_TW: 無法切換到 %s

en: unrecognized empty type '%s'; valid values are "drop", "keep", and "ask".
zh_TW: 無法識別的 '%s' 空類型；有效的數值有 "drop"、"keep" 跟 "ask"。

en: %s
    Please specify which branch you want to rebase against.
    See git-rebase(1) for details.
    
        git rebase '<branch>'
zh_TW: %s
    請指定您要重定基底到哪個分支。
    詳見 git-rebase(1)。
    
        git rebase '<branch>'

en: If you wish to set tracking information for this branch you can do so with:
    
        git branch --set-upstream-to=%s/<branch> %s
zh_TW: 如果您想要為此分支建立追蹤訊息，您可以執行：
    
        git branch --set-upstream-to=%s/<branch> %s

en: exec commands cannot contain newlines
zh_TW: exec 指令不能包含換行符號

en: empty exec command
zh_TW: 空的 exec 指令

en: rebase onto given branch instead of upstream
zh_TW: 重定基底到提供的分支而非上游

en: use the merge-base of upstream and branch as the current base
zh_TW: 使用上游和分支的合併基礎做為目前基礎

en: allow pre-rebase hook to run
zh_TW: 允許執行 pre-rebase 掛鉤

en: be quiet. implies --no-stat
zh_TW: 安靜。暗示 --no-stat

en: display a diffstat of what changed upstream
zh_TW: 顯示上游變化的差異統計

en: do not show diffstat of what changed upstream
zh_TW: 不顯示上游變化的差異統計

en: add a Signed-off-by trailer to each commit
zh_TW: 在每個提交結尾加入 Signed-off-by

en: make committer date match author date
zh_TW: 使提交日期與製作日期相符合

en: ignore author date and use current date
zh_TW: 忽略製作日期而使用日前日期

en: synonym of --reset-author-date
zh_TW: 和 --reset-author-date 同義

en: passed to 'git apply'
zh_TW: 傳遞給 'git apply'

en: ignore changes in whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略空白字元中的變更

en: cherry-pick all commits, even if unchanged
zh_TW: 揀選所有提交，即使未修改

en: continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: skip current patch and continue
zh_TW: 略過目前修補檔並繼續

en: abort and check out the original branch
zh_TW: 終止並簽出原有分支

en: abort but keep HEAD where it is
zh_TW: 終止但保持 HEAD 不變

en: edit the todo list during an interactive rebase
zh_TW: 在互動式重定基底中編輯待辦列表

en: show the patch file being applied or merged
zh_TW: 顯示正在套用或合併的修補檔案

en: use apply strategies to rebase
zh_TW: 使用套用策略進行重定基底

en: use merging strategies to rebase
zh_TW: 使用合併策略進行重定基底

en: let the user edit the list of commits to rebase
zh_TW: 讓使用者編輯要重定基底的提交列表

en: (REMOVED) was: try to recreate merges instead of ignoring them
zh_TW: （已移除）曾為：嘗試重新建立，而非忽略合併

en: how to handle commits that become empty
zh_TW: 處理空白提交的方式

en: keep commits which start empty
zh_TW: 保留開頭是空白的提交

en: move commits that begin with squash!/fixup! under -i
zh_TW: 在 -i 互動模式下，移動以 squash!/fixup! 開頭的提交

en: update branches that point to commits that are being rebased
zh_TW: 更新指向正在重定基底的提交之分支

en: add exec lines after each commit of the editable list
zh_TW: 可編輯列表的每一個提交下面增加一行 exec

en: allow rebasing commits with empty messages
zh_TW: 允許針對空提交說明的提交重定基底

en: try to rebase merges instead of skipping them
zh_TW: 嘗試對合併提交重定基底而不是忽略它們

en: use 'merge-base --fork-point' to refine upstream
zh_TW: 使用 'merge-base --fork-point' 來最佳化上游

en: use the given merge strategy
zh_TW: 使用提供的合併策略

en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: pass the argument through to the merge strategy
zh_TW: 將參數傳遞給合併策略

en: rebase all reachable commits up to the root(s)
zh_TW: 將所有可以取得的提交重定基底到根提交

en: automatically re-schedule any `exec` that fails
zh_TW: 自動重新安排任何失敗的 `exec`

en: apply all changes, even those already present upstream
zh_TW: 即使已提供上游，仍套用所有變更

en: It looks like 'git am' is in progress. Cannot rebase.
zh_TW: 看起來 'git am' 正在執行中。無法重定基底。

en: `rebase --preserve-merges` (-p) is no longer supported.
    Use `git rebase --abort` to terminate current rebase.
    Or downgrade to v2.33, or earlier, to complete the rebase.
zh_TW: `rebase --preserve-merges` (-p) 已不受支援。
    請使用 `git rebase --abort` 終止目前的重定基底動作。
    或者是降級到 v2.33 或更早版本，以完成本重定基底動作。

en: --preserve-merges was replaced by --rebase-merges
    Note: Your `pull.rebase` configuration may also be set to 'preserve',
    which is no longer supported; use 'merges' instead
zh_TW: --preserve-merges 已被 --rebase-merges 取代
    註：您的 `pull.rebase` 設定可能也被設定為不受支援的 “preserve”；
    請改用 “merges”

en: No rebase in progress?
zh_TW: 沒有正在進行的重定基底？

en: The --edit-todo action can only be used during interactive rebase.
zh_TW: 動作 --edit-todo 只能用在互動式重定基底過程中。

en: Cannot read HEAD
zh_TW: 不能讀取 HEAD

en: You must edit all merge conflicts and then
    mark them as resolved using git add
zh_TW: 您必須編輯所有的合併衝突，然後透過 git add
    指令將它們標記為已解決

en: could not discard worktree changes
zh_TW: 無法捨棄工作區變更

en: could not move back to %s
zh_TW: 無法移回 %s

en: It seems that there is already a %s directory, and
    I wonder if you are in the middle of another rebase.  If that is the
    case, please try
    	%s
    If that is not the case, please
    	%s
    and run me again.  I am stopping in case you still have something
    valuable there.
zh_TW: 似乎已有一個 %s 目錄，我懷疑您正處於另外一個重定基底動作過程中。
    如果是這樣，請執行
    	%s
    如果不是這樣，請執行
    	%s
    然後再重新執行。 為避免遺失重要資料，我已經停止目前動作。

en: switch `C' expects a numerical value
zh_TW: 開關 `C' 期望一個數字值

en: Unknown mode: %s
zh_TW: 未知模式：%s

en: --strategy requires --merge or --interactive
zh_TW: --strategy 需要 --merge 或 --interactive

en: apply options and merge options cannot be used together
zh_TW: 套用選項與合併選項不得同時使用

en: Unknown rebase backend: %s
zh_TW: 未知 rebase 後端：%s

en: --reschedule-failed-exec requires --exec or --interactive
zh_TW: --reschedule-failed-exec 需要 --exec 或 --interactive

en: invalid upstream '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的上游 '%s'

en: Could not create new root commit
zh_TW: 不能建立新的根提交

en: no such branch/commit '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有此分支/提交 '%s'

en: No such ref: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的引用：%s

en: Could not resolve HEAD to a commit
zh_TW: 無法將 HEAD 解析成提交

en: '%s': need exactly one merge base with branch
zh_TW: '%s'：只需要與分支的一個合併基礎

en: '%s': need exactly one merge base
zh_TW: '%s'：只需要一個合併基礎

en: Does not point to a valid commit '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有指向一個有效的提交 '%s'

en: Please commit or stash them.
zh_TW: 請提交或貯存修改。

en: HEAD is up to date.
zh_TW: HEAD 是最新的。

en: Current branch %s is up to date.
zh_TW: 目前分支 %s 是最新的。

en: HEAD is up to date, rebase forced.
zh_TW: HEAD 是最新的，強制重定基底。

en: Current branch %s is up to date, rebase forced.
zh_TW: 目前分支 %s 是最新的，強制重定基底。

en: The pre-rebase hook refused to rebase.
zh_TW: pre-rebase 掛鉤拒絕了重定基底動作。

en: Changes to %s:
zh_TW: 到 %s 的變更：

en: Changes from %s to %s:
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s 的變更：

en: First, rewinding head to replay your work on top of it...
zh_TW: 首先，還原開頭指標以便在其上重放您的工作...

en: Could not detach HEAD
zh_TW: 無法分離開頭指標

en: Fast-forwarded %s to %s.
zh_TW: 快轉 %s 到 %s。

en: git receive-pack <git-dir>
zh_TW: git receive-pack <版本庫目錄>

en: By default, updating the current branch in a non-bare repository
    is denied, because it will make the index and work tree inconsistent
    with what you pushed, and will require 'git reset --hard' to match
    the work tree to HEAD.
    
    You can set the 'receive.denyCurrentBranch' configuration variable
    to 'ignore' or 'warn' in the remote repository to allow pushing into
    its current branch; however, this is not recommended unless you
    arranged to update its work tree to match what you pushed in some
    other way.
    
    To squelch this message and still keep the default behaviour, set
    'receive.denyCurrentBranch' configuration variable to 'refuse'.
zh_TW: 預設禁止更新非純版本庫的目前分支，因為您推送的內容將導致索引和工作區
    不一致，並且將需要執行 'git reset --hard' 將工作區符合到 HEAD。
    
    您可以在遠端版本庫中設定 'receive.denyCurrentBranch' 設定變數為
    'ignore' 或 'warn' 以允許推送到目前分支。然而不推薦這麼做，除非您
    用某種方式將其工作區更新至您推送的狀態。
    
    若要封鎖此訊息且保持預設行為，設定 'receive.denyCurrentBranch'
    設定變數為 'refuse'。

en: By default, deleting the current branch is denied, because the next
    'git clone' won't result in any file checked out, causing confusion.
    
    You can set 'receive.denyDeleteCurrent' configuration variable to
    'warn' or 'ignore' in the remote repository to allow deleting the
    current branch, with or without a warning message.
    
    To squelch this message, you can set it to 'refuse'.
zh_TW: 預設禁止刪除目前分支，因為下一次 'git clone' 將不會簽出任何檔案，
    導致困惑。
    
    您可以在遠端版本庫中設定 'receive.denyDeleteCurrent' 設定變數為
    'warn'（顯示警告訊息）或 'ignore'（忽略警告訊息）以允許刪除目前分支。
    
    若要封鎖此訊息，您可以設定它為 'refuse'。

en: quiet
zh_TW: 靜默模式

en: you must specify a directory
zh_TW: 您必須指定目錄

en: git reflog exists <ref>
zh_TW: git reflog exists <引用>

en: invalid timestamp '%s' given to '--%s'
zh_TW: 傳入「--%s」的時間戳「%s」無效

en: do not actually prune any entries
zh_TW: 不實際剪除任何項目

en: rewrite the old SHA1 with the new SHA1 of the entry that now precedes it
zh_TW: 將舊的 SHA1 重寫為現在比它早的新 SHA1

en: update the reference to the value of the top reflog entry
zh_TW: 更新引用至首個引用日誌項目的值

en: print extra information on screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕上輸出額外資訊

en: timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳

en: prune entries older than the specified time
zh_TW: 剪除舊於指定時間的項目

en: prune entries older than <time> that are not reachable from the current tip of the branch
zh_TW: 剪除早於 <time> 且不能從分支目前開頭到達的項目

en: prune any reflog entries that point to broken commits
zh_TW: 剪除任何指向損壞提交的引用日誌項目

en: process the reflogs of all references
zh_TW: 處理所有引用的 reflog

en: limits processing to reflogs from the current worktree only
zh_TW: 限制只處理目前工作區的引用日誌

en: Marking reachable objects...
zh_TW: 正在標記可以取得物件...

en: %s points nowhere!
zh_TW: %s 指向不存在！

en: no reflog specified to delete
zh_TW: 未指定要刪除的引用日誌

en: invalid ref format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的引用格式：%s

en: git remote add [-t <branch>] [-m <master>] [-f] [--tags | --no-tags] [--mirror=<fetch|push>] <name> <url>
zh_TW: git remote add [-t <分支>] [-m <master>] [-f] [--tags | --no-tags] [--mirror=<fetch|push>] <名稱> <位址>

en: git remote remove <name>
zh_TW: git remote remove <名稱>

en: git remote set-head <name> (-a | --auto | -d | --delete | <branch>)
zh_TW: git remote set-head <名稱> (-a | --auto | -d | --delete | <分支>)

en: git remote [-v | --verbose] show [-n] <name>
zh_TW: git remote [-v | --verbose] show [-n] <名稱>

en: git remote prune [-n | --dry-run] <name>
zh_TW: git remote prune [-n | --dry-run] <名稱>

en: git remote [-v | --verbose] update [-p | --prune] [(<group> | <remote>)...]
zh_TW: git remote [-v | --verbose] update [-p | --prune] [(<組> | <遠端>)...]

en: git remote set-branches [--add] <name> <branch>...
zh_TW: git remote set-branches [--add] <名稱> <分支>...

en: git remote get-url [--push] [--all] <name>
zh_TW: git remote get-url [--push] [--all] <名稱>

en: git remote set-url [--push] <name> <newurl> [<oldurl>]
zh_TW: git remote set-url [--push] <名稱> <新的位址> [<舊的位址>]

en: git remote set-url --add <name> <newurl>
zh_TW: git remote set-url --add <名稱> <新的位址>

en: git remote set-url --delete <name> <url>
zh_TW: git remote set-url --delete <名稱> <位址>

en: git remote add [<options>] <name> <url>
zh_TW: git remote add [<選項>] <名稱> <位址>

en: git remote set-branches <name> <branch>...
zh_TW: git remote set-branches <名稱> <分支>...

en: git remote set-branches --add <name> <branch>...
zh_TW: git remote set-branches --add <名稱> <分支>...

en: git remote show [<options>] <name>
zh_TW: git remote show [<選項>] <名稱>

en: git remote prune [<options>] <name>
zh_TW: git remote prune [<選項>] <名稱>

en: git remote update [<options>] [<group> | <remote>]...
zh_TW: git remote update [<選項>] [<組> | <遠端>]...

en: Updating %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s 中

en: Could not fetch %s
zh_TW: 不能取得 %s

en: --mirror is dangerous and deprecated; please
    	 use --mirror=fetch or --mirror=push instead
zh_TW: --mirror 選項危險且過時，請使用 --mirror=fetch
    	 或 --mirror=push

en: unknown mirror argument: %s
zh_TW: 未知的鏡像參數：%s

en: fetch the remote branches
zh_TW: 抓取遠端的分支

en: import all tags and associated objects when fetching
zh_TW: 抓取時匯入所有的標籤和關聯物件

en: or do not fetch any tag at all (--no-tags)
zh_TW: 或不抓取任何標籤（--no-tags）

en: branch(es) to track
zh_TW: 追蹤的分支

en: master branch
zh_TW: master 分支

en: set up remote as a mirror to push to or fetch from
zh_TW: 把遠端設定為用以推送或抓取的鏡像

en: specifying a master branch makes no sense with --mirror
zh_TW: 指定一個 master 分支並使用 --mirror 選項沒有意義

en: specifying branches to track makes sense only with fetch mirrors
zh_TW: 指定要追蹤的分支只在與取得鏡像同時使用才有意義

en: remote %s already exists.
zh_TW: 遠端 %s 已經存在。

en: Could not setup master '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 master '%s'

en: more than one %s
zh_TW: 多於一個 %s

en: unhandled branch.%s.rebase=%s; assuming 'true'
zh_TW: branch.%s.rebase=%s 未處理。假設成 'true'

en: Could not get fetch map for refspec %s
zh_TW: 無法得到引用規格 %s 的取得列表

en: (matching)
zh_TW: （符合）

en: (delete)
zh_TW: （刪除）

en: could not set '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s'

en: could not unset '%s'
zh_TW: 不能取消設定 '%s'

en: The %s configuration remote.pushDefault in:
    	%s:%d
    now names the non-existent remote '%s'
zh_TW: 位於下述位置的 %s 設定項 remote.pushDefault：
    	%s:%d
    現命名成不存在的遠端分支 '%s'

en: No such remote: '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有此遠端版本庫：'%s'

en: Could not rename config section '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能重新命名設定小節 '%s' 到 '%s'

en: Not updating non-default fetch refspec
    	%s
    	Please update the configuration manually if necessary.
zh_TW: 沒有更新非預設的取得引用規格
    	%s
    	如果必要請手動更新設定。

en: Renaming remote references
zh_TW: 正在重新命名遠端引用

en: deleting '%s' failed
zh_TW: 刪除 '%s' 失敗

en: creating '%s' failed
zh_TW: 建立 '%s' 失敗

en: Note: A branch outside the refs/remotes/ hierarchy was not removed;
    to delete it, use: | Note: Some branches outside the refs/remotes/ hierarchy were not removed;
    to delete them, use:
zh_TW[0]: 注意：ref/remotes 層級之外的一個分支未被移除。要刪除它，使用：

en: Could not remove config section '%s'
zh_TW: 不能移除設定小節 '%s'

en:  new (next fetch will store in remotes/%s)
zh_TW:  新的（下一次取得將儲存於 remotes/%s）

en:  tracked
zh_TW:  已追蹤

en:  skipped
zh_TW:  略過

en:  stale (use 'git remote prune' to remove)
zh_TW:  過時（使用 'git remote prune' 移除）

en: invalid branch.%s.merge; cannot rebase onto > 1 branch
zh_TW: 無效的 branch.%s.merge，不能重定基底到一個以上的分支

en: rebases interactively onto remote %s
zh_TW: 互動式重定基底到遠端 %s

en: rebases interactively (with merges) onto remote %s
zh_TW: 互動式重定基底（含合併提交）到遠端 %s

en: rebases onto remote %s
zh_TW: 重定基底到遠端 %s

en:  merges with remote %s
zh_TW:  與遠端 %s 合併

en: merges with remote %s
zh_TW: 與遠端 %s 合併

en: %-*s    and with remote %s
zh_TW: %-*s    以及和遠端 %s

en: create
zh_TW: 建立

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: up to date
zh_TW: 最新

en: fast-forwardable
zh_TW: 可快轉

en: local out of date
zh_TW: 本機已過時

en:     %-*s forces to %-*s (%s)
zh_TW:     %-*s 強制推送至 %-*s (%s)

en:     %-*s pushes to %-*s (%s)
zh_TW:     %-*s 推送至 %-*s (%s)

en:     %-*s forces to %s
zh_TW:     %-*s 強制推送至 %s

en:     %-*s pushes to %s
zh_TW:     %-*s 推送至 %s

en: do not query remotes
zh_TW: 不查詢遠端

en: * remote %s
zh_TW: * 遠端 %s

en:   Fetch URL: %s
zh_TW:   取得位址：%s

en: (no URL)
zh_TW: (無 URL)

note: TRANSLATORS: the colon ':' should align with the one in " Fetch URL: %s" translation.
en:   Push  URL: %s
zh_TW:   推送位址：%s

en:   HEAD branch: %s
zh_TW:   HEAD 分支：%s

en: (not queried)
zh_TW: （未查詢）

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en:   HEAD branch (remote HEAD is ambiguous, may be one of the following):
zh_TW:   HEAD 分支（遠端 HEAD 模糊，可能是下列中的一個）：

en:   Remote branch:%s |   Remote branches:%s
zh_TW[0]:   遠端分支：%s

en:  (status not queried)
zh_TW:  （狀態未查詢）

en:   Local branch configured for 'git pull': |   Local branches configured for 'git pull':
zh_TW[0]:   為 'git pull' 設定的本機分支：

en:   Local refs will be mirrored by 'git push'
zh_TW:   本機引用將在 'git push' 時被鏡像

en:   Local ref configured for 'git push'%s: |   Local refs configured for 'git push'%s:
zh_TW[0]:   為 'git push' 設定的本機引用%s：

en: set refs/remotes/<name>/HEAD according to remote
zh_TW: 根據遠端設定 refs/remotes/<名稱>/HEAD

en: delete refs/remotes/<name>/HEAD
zh_TW: 刪除 refs/remotes/<名稱>/HEAD

en: Cannot determine remote HEAD
zh_TW: 無法確定遠端 HEAD

en: Multiple remote HEAD branches. Please choose one explicitly with:
zh_TW: 多個遠端 HEAD 分支。請明確地選擇一個用指令：

en: Could not delete %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s

en: Not a valid ref: %s
zh_TW: 不是一個有效引用：%s

en: Could not setup %s
zh_TW: 不能設定 %s

en:  %s will become dangling!
zh_TW:  %s 將成為懸空狀態！

en:  %s has become dangling!
zh_TW:  %s 已成為懸空狀態！

en: Pruning %s
zh_TW: 修剪 %s

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: URL：%s

en:  * [would prune] %s
zh_TW:  * [將剪除] %s

en:  * [pruned] %s
zh_TW:  * [已剪除] %s

en: prune remotes after fetching
zh_TW: 抓取後剪除遠端

en: No such remote '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有此遠端 '%s'

en: add branch
zh_TW: 新增分支

en: no remote specified
zh_TW: 未指定遠端

en: query push URLs rather than fetch URLs
zh_TW: 查詢推送 URL 位址，而非取得 URL 位址

en: return all URLs
zh_TW: 返回所有 URL 位址

en: no URLs configured for remote '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有給遠端版本庫 '%s' 設定 URL

en: manipulate push URLs
zh_TW: 動作推送 URLS

en: add URL
zh_TW: 新增 URL

en: delete URLs
zh_TW: 刪除 URL

en: --add --delete doesn't make sense
zh_TW: --add --delete 無意義

en: Invalid old URL pattern: %s
zh_TW: 無效的舊 URL 符合範本：%s

en: No such URL found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到此 URL：%s

en: Will not delete all non-push URLs
zh_TW: 將不會刪除所有非推送 URL 位址

en: be verbose; must be placed before a subcommand
zh_TW: 詳細輸出；必須置於子指令之前

en: git repack [<options>]
zh_TW: git repack [<選項>]

en: Incremental repacks are incompatible with bitmap indexes.  Use
    --no-write-bitmap-index or disable the pack.writeBitmaps configuration.
zh_TW: 增量 repack 和 bitmap 索引不相容。請使用 --no-write-bitmap-index
    或停用 pack.writeBitmaps 設定。

en: could not start pack-objects to repack promisor objects
zh_TW: 無法開始 pack-objects 來重新打包 promisor 物件

en: repack: Expecting full hex object ID lines only from pack-objects.
zh_TW: repack：期望來自 pack-objects 的完整十六進位物件 ID。

en: could not finish pack-objects to repack promisor objects
zh_TW: 無法完成 pack-objects 來重新打包 promisor 物件

en: cannot open index for %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 的索引

en: pack %s too large to consider in geometric progression
zh_TW: %s 包太大，以致不能在等比數列中考慮

en: pack %s too large to roll up
zh_TW: %s 包太大，以致不能縮合

en: could not open tempfile %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 暫存檔進行寫入

en: could not close refs snapshot tempfile
zh_TW: 無法關閉 refs 的快照暫存檔

en: could not remove stale bitmap: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除過時位圖：%s

en: pack everything in a single pack
zh_TW: 所有內容打包到一個包檔案中

en: same as -a, and turn unreachable objects loose
zh_TW: 和 -a 相同，並將無法取得的物件設為鬆散物件

en: same as -a, pack unreachable cruft objects separately
zh_TW: 和 -a 相同，會獨立封裝無法存取的廢棄物件

en: approxidate
zh_TW: 近似日期

en: with -C, expire objects older than this
zh_TW: 搭配 -C 會將早於此的物件設為過期

en: remove redundant packs, and run git-prune-packed
zh_TW: 刪除多餘的包，然後執行 git-prune-packed

en: pass --no-reuse-delta to git-pack-objects
zh_TW: 向 git-pack-objects 傳遞參數 --no-reuse-delta

en: pass --no-reuse-object to git-pack-objects
zh_TW: 向 git-pack-objects 傳遞參數 --no-reuse-object

en: do not run git-update-server-info
zh_TW: 不執行 git-update-server-info

en: pass --local to git-pack-objects
zh_TW: 向 git-pack-objects 傳遞參數 --local

en: write bitmap index
zh_TW: 寫 bitmap 索引

en: pass --delta-islands to git-pack-objects
zh_TW: 向 git-pack-objects 傳遞參數 --delta-islands

en: with -A, do not loosen objects older than this
zh_TW: 使用 -A，不要將早於提供時間的物件過期

en: with -a, repack unreachable objects
zh_TW: 使用 -a ，重新對無法取得物件打包

en: size of the window used for delta compression
zh_TW: 用於增量壓縮的視窗值

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: same as the above, but limit memory size instead of entries count
zh_TW: 和上面的相似，但限制記憶體大小而非條目數

en: limits the maximum delta depth
zh_TW: 限制最大增量深度

en: limits the maximum number of threads
zh_TW: 限制最大執行緒數

en: maximum size of each packfile
zh_TW: 每個 packfile 的最大尺寸

en: repack objects in packs marked with .keep
zh_TW: 對標記為 .keep 的包中的物件重新打包

en: do not repack this pack
zh_TW: 不要對該封包重新打包

en: find a geometric progression with factor <N>
zh_TW: 尋找因數是 <N> 的等比數列

en: write a multi-pack index of the resulting packs
zh_TW: 寫入結果包的多包索引

en: pack prefix to store a pack containing pruned objects
zh_TW: 封裝前綴，儲存為包含過時物件的套件包

en: cannot delete packs in a precious-objects repo
zh_TW: 不能刪除珍品版本庫中的封包

en: Nothing new to pack.
zh_TW: 沒有新的要打包。

en: pack prefix %s does not begin with objdir %s
zh_TW: 封包前綴 %s 不以 objdir %s 開頭

en: renaming pack to '%s' failed
zh_TW: 無法將包重新命名為「%s」

en: pack-objects did not write a '%s' file for pack %s-%s
zh_TW: pack-objects 沒有為 %2$s-%3$s 套件包寫入 “%1$s” 檔案

en: could not unlink: %s
zh_TW: 無法取消連結：%s

en: git replace [-f] <object> <replacement>
zh_TW: git replace [-f] <物件> <取代物>

en: git replace [-f] --edit <object>
zh_TW: git replace [-f] --edit <物件>

en: git replace [-f] --graft <commit> [<parent>...]
zh_TW: git replace [-f] --graft <提交> [<父提交>...]

en: git replace -d <object>...
zh_TW: git replace -d <物件>...

en: git replace [--format=<format>] [-l [<pattern>]]
zh_TW: git replace [--format=<格式>] [-l [<模式>]]

en: invalid replace format '%s'
    valid formats are 'short', 'medium' and 'long'
zh_TW: 無效的取代格式 '%s'
    有效的格式有 'short'、'medium' 和 'long'

en: replace ref '%s' not found
zh_TW: 未發現取代引用 '%s'

en: Deleted replace ref '%s'
zh_TW: 已刪除取代引用 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid ref name
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個有效的引用名

en: replace ref '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 取代引用 '%s' 已經存在

en: Objects must be of the same type.
    '%s' points to a replaced object of type '%s'
    while '%s' points to a replacement object of type '%s'.
zh_TW: 物件必須屬於同一類型。
    '%s' 指向 '%s' 類型的取代物件
    而 '%s' 指向 '%s' 類型的取代物件。

en: unable to open %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法為寫入開啟 %s

en: cat-file reported failure
zh_TW: cat-file 報告失敗

en: unable to open %s for reading
zh_TW: 無法為讀取開啟 %s

en: unable to spawn mktree
zh_TW: 無法啟動 mktree

en: unable to read from mktree
zh_TW: 無法從 mktree 讀取

en: mktree reported failure
zh_TW: mktree 報告失敗

en: mktree did not return an object name
zh_TW: mktree 沒有返回一個物件名

en: unable to fstat %s
zh_TW: 無法對 %s 執行 fstat

en: unable to write object to database
zh_TW: 無法向資料庫寫入物件

en: unable to get object type for %s
zh_TW: 無法得到 %s 的物件類型

en: editing object file failed
zh_TW: 編輯物件檔案失敗

en: new object is the same as the old one: '%s'
zh_TW: 新物件和舊物件相同：'%s'

en: could not parse %s as a commit
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 解析為一個提交

en: bad mergetag in commit '%s'
zh_TW: 提交 '%s' 中含有損壞的合併標籤

en: malformed mergetag in commit '%s'
zh_TW: 提交 '%s' 中含有格式錯誤的合併標籤

en: original commit '%s' contains mergetag '%s' that is discarded; use --edit instead of --graft
zh_TW: 原始提交 '%s' 包含已經捨棄的合併標籤 '%s'，使用 --edit 代替 --graft

en: the original commit '%s' has a gpg signature
zh_TW: 原始提交 '%s' 中有一個 gpg 簽名

en: the signature will be removed in the replacement commit!
zh_TW: 在取代的提交中簽名將被移除！

en: could not write replacement commit for: '%s'
zh_TW: 不能為 '%s' 寫取代提交

en: graft for '%s' unnecessary
zh_TW: 對 '%s' 移植沒有必要

en: new commit is the same as the old one: '%s'
zh_TW: 新提交和舊的一樣：'%s'

en: could not convert the following graft(s):
    %s
zh_TW: 不能轉換下列移植：
    %s

en: list replace refs
zh_TW: 列出取代的引用

en: delete replace refs
zh_TW: 刪除取代的引用

en: edit existing object
zh_TW: 編輯現存的物件

en: change a commit's parents
zh_TW: 修改一個提交的父提交

en: convert existing graft file
zh_TW: 轉換現存的移植檔案

en: replace the ref if it exists
zh_TW: 如果存在則取代引用

en: do not pretty-print contents for --edit
zh_TW: 不要為 --edit 動作美觀顯示內容

en: use this format
zh_TW: 使用此格式

en: --format cannot be used when not listing
zh_TW: 不列出時不能使用 --format

en: -f only makes sense when writing a replacement
zh_TW: 只有寫一個取代時 -f 才有意義

en: --raw only makes sense with --edit
zh_TW: --raw 只有和 --edit 共用才有意義

en: -d needs at least one argument
zh_TW: -d 需要至少一個參數

en: bad number of arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤的參數個數

en: -e needs exactly one argument
zh_TW: -e 需要且僅需要一個參數

en: -g needs at least one argument
zh_TW: -g 需要至少一個參數

en: --convert-graft-file takes no argument
zh_TW: --convert-graft-file 不帶參數

en: only one pattern can be given with -l
zh_TW: 只能為 -l 提供一個模式

en: register clean resolutions in index
zh_TW: 在索引中註冊乾淨的解決方案

en: 'git rerere forget' without paths is deprecated
zh_TW: 沒有路徑的 'git rerere forget' 已經過時

en: unable to generate diff for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 生成差異

en: git reset [--mixed | --soft | --hard | --merge | --keep] [-q] [<commit>]
zh_TW: git reset [--mixed | --soft | --hard | --merge | --keep] [-q] [<提交>]

en: git reset [-q] [<tree-ish>] [--] <pathspec>...
zh_TW: git reset [-q] [<樹或提交>] [--] <路徑規格>...

en: git reset [-q] [--pathspec-from-file [--pathspec-file-nul]] [<tree-ish>]
zh_TW: git reset [-q] [--pathspec-from-file [--pathspec-file-nul]] [<樹或提交>]

en: git reset --patch [<tree-ish>] [--] [<pathspec>...]
zh_TW: git reset --patch [<樹或提交>] [--] [<路徑規格>...]

en: mixed
zh_TW: 混雜

en: soft
zh_TW: 軟性

en: hard
zh_TW: 硬性

en: merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: keep
zh_TW: 保持

en: You do not have a valid HEAD.
zh_TW: 您沒有一個有效的 HEAD。

en: Failed to find tree of HEAD.
zh_TW: 無法找到 HEAD 指向的樹。

en: Failed to find tree of %s.
zh_TW: 無法找到 %s 指向的樹。

en: HEAD is now at %s
zh_TW: HEAD 現在位於 %s

en: Cannot do a %s reset in the middle of a merge.
zh_TW: 在合併過程中不能做%s重設動作。

en: be quiet, only report errors
zh_TW: 安靜模式，只報告錯誤

en: skip refreshing the index after reset
zh_TW: 重設後略過重新整理索引的步驟

en: reset HEAD and index
zh_TW: 重設 HEAD 和索引

en: reset only HEAD
zh_TW: 只重設 HEAD

en: reset HEAD, index and working tree
zh_TW: 重設 HEAD、索引和工作區

en: reset HEAD but keep local changes
zh_TW: 重設 HEAD 但儲存本機變更

en: record only the fact that removed paths will be added later
zh_TW: 將刪除的路徑標記為稍後新增

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid revision.
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 解析為一個有效的版本。

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid tree.
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 解析為一個有效的樹狀物件。

en: --mixed with paths is deprecated; use 'git reset -- <paths>' instead.
zh_TW: --mixed 帶路徑已棄用，而是用 'git reset -- <路徑>'。

en: Cannot do %s reset with paths.
zh_TW: 不能帶路徑進行%s重設。

en: %s reset is not allowed in a bare repository
zh_TW: 不能對純版本庫進行%s重設

en: Unstaged changes after reset:
zh_TW: 重設後取消暫存的變更：

en: It took %.2f seconds to refresh the index after reset.  You can use
    '--no-refresh' to avoid this.
zh_TW: 重設後花費 %.2f 秒重新整理索引。
    您可以使用「--no-refresh」避開本步驟。

en: Could not reset index file to revision '%s'.
zh_TW: 不能重設索引檔案至版本 '%s'。

en: Could not write new index file.
zh_TW: 不能寫入新的索引檔案。

en: unable to get disk usage of %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的磁碟用量

en: invalid value for '%s': '%s', the only allowed format is '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的數值無效：「%s」，唯一允許的格式是「%s」

en: rev-list does not support display of notes
zh_TW: rev-list 不支援顯示註解

en: marked counting and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 標記計數 (marked counting) 與「%s」不得同時使用

en: git rev-parse --parseopt [<options>] -- [<args>...]
zh_TW: git rev-parse --parseopt [<選項>] -- [<參數>...]

en: keep the `--` passed as an arg
zh_TW: 保持 `--` 作為一個參數傳遞

en: stop parsing after the first non-option argument
zh_TW: 遇到第一個非選項參數後停止解析

en: output in stuck long form
zh_TW: 以固定長格式輸出

en: premature end of input
zh_TW: 輸入過早到達結尾

en: no usage string given before the `--' separator
zh_TW: 「--」分隔符號前未提供用法字串

en: missing opt-spec before option flags
zh_TW: 選項旗標前缺少 opt-spec

en: Needed a single revision
zh_TW: 需要一個修訂版本

en: git rev-parse --parseopt [<options>] -- [<args>...]
       or: git rev-parse --sq-quote [<arg>...]
       or: git rev-parse [<options>] [<arg>...]
    
    Run "git rev-parse --parseopt -h" for more information on the first usage.
zh_TW: git rev-parse --parseopt [<選項>] -- [<參數>...]
       或者：git rev-parse --sq-quote [<參數>...]
       或者：git rev-parse [<選項>] [<參數>...]
    
    初次使用時執行 "git rev-parse --parseopt -h" 來獲得更多訊息。

en: --resolve-git-dir requires an argument
zh_TW: --resolve-git-dir 需要 1 個引數

en: not a gitdir '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 不是 git 目錄

en: --git-path requires an argument
zh_TW: --git-path 需要 1 個引數

en: -n requires an argument
zh_TW: -n 需要 1 個引數

en: --path-format requires an argument
zh_TW: --path-format 需要 1 個引數

en: unknown argument to --path-format: %s
zh_TW: 傳入 --path-format 的引數未知：%s

en: --default requires an argument
zh_TW: --default 需要 1 個引數

en: --prefix requires an argument
zh_TW: --prefix 需要 1 個引數

en: unknown mode for --abbrev-ref: %s
zh_TW: --abbrev-ref 的模式未知：%s

en: --exclude-hidden cannot be used together with --branches
zh_TW: --exclude-hidden 無法與 --branches 同時使用

en: --exclude-hidden cannot be used together with --tags
zh_TW: --exclude-hidden 無法與 --tags 同時使用

en: --exclude-hidden cannot be used together with --remotes
zh_TW: --exclude-hidden 無法與 --remotes 同時使用

en: this operation must be run in a work tree
zh_TW: 該動作必須在一個工作區中執行

en: unknown mode for --show-object-format: %s
zh_TW: --show-object-format 的模式未知：%s

en: option `%s' expects a number greater than zero
zh_TW: 選項 `%s' 期望一個大於零的數字

en: %s: %s cannot be used with %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 不能和 %s 同時使用

en: end revert or cherry-pick sequence
zh_TW: 終止反轉或揀選動作

en: resume revert or cherry-pick sequence
zh_TW: 繼續反轉或揀選動作

en: cancel revert or cherry-pick sequence
zh_TW: 取消反轉或揀選動作

en: skip current commit and continue
zh_TW: 略過目前提交並繼續

en: don't automatically commit
zh_TW: 不要自動提交

en: edit the commit message
zh_TW: 編輯提交說明

en: parent-number
zh_TW: 父編號

en: select mainline parent
zh_TW: 選擇主幹父提交編號

en: merge strategy
zh_TW: 合併策略

en: option for merge strategy
zh_TW: 合併策略的選項

en: append commit name
zh_TW: 追加提交名稱

en: preserve initially empty commits
zh_TW: 保留初始化的空提交

en: allow commits with empty messages
zh_TW: 允許提交說明為空

en: keep redundant, empty commits
zh_TW: 保持多餘的、空的提交

en: use the 'reference' format to refer to commits
zh_TW: 請使用 “reference” 格式參考提交

en: revert failed
zh_TW: 還原失敗

en: cherry-pick failed
zh_TW: 揀選失敗

en: the following file has staged content different from both the
    file and the HEAD: | the following files have staged content different from both the
    file and the HEAD:
zh_TW[0]: 如下檔案其暫存的內容和工作區及 HEAD 中的都不一樣：

en: 
    (use -f to force removal)
zh_TW: 
    （使用 -f 強制刪除）

en: the following file has changes staged in the index: | the following files have changes staged in the index:
zh_TW[0]: 下列檔案有暫存在索引的變更：

en: 
    (use --cached to keep the file, or -f to force removal)
zh_TW: 
    （使用 --cached 保留本機檔案，或用 -f 強制刪除）

en: the following file has local modifications: | the following files have local modifications:
zh_TW[0]: 如下檔案有本機修改：

en: do not list removed files
zh_TW: 不列出刪除的檔案

en: only remove from the index
zh_TW: 只從索引區刪除

en: override the up-to-date check
zh_TW: 忽略檔案更新狀態檢查

en: allow recursive removal
zh_TW: 允許遞迴刪除

en: exit with a zero status even if nothing matched
zh_TW: 即使沒有符合，也以零狀態離開

en: No pathspec was given. Which files should I remove?
zh_TW: 沒有提供路徑規格。我該移除哪個檔案？

en: please stage your changes to .gitmodules or stash them to proceed
zh_TW: 請將您的修改暫存到 .gitmodules 中或貯存後再繼續

en: not removing '%s' recursively without -r
zh_TW: 未提供 -r 選項不會遞迴刪除 '%s'

en: git rm: unable to remove %s
zh_TW: git rm：不能刪除 %s

en: remote name
zh_TW: 遠端名稱

en: use stateless RPC protocol
zh_TW: 使用無狀態的 RPC 協定

en: read refs from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取引用

en: print status from remote helper
zh_TW: 列印來自遠端 helper 的狀態

en: git shortlog [<options>] [<revision-range>] [[--] <path>...]
zh_TW: git shortlog [<選項>] [<版本範圍>] [[--] <路徑>...]

en: git log --pretty=short | git shortlog [<options>]
zh_TW: git log --pretty=short | git shortlog [<選項>]

en: using multiple --group options with stdin is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援在標準輸入使用多個 --group 選項

en: using %s with stdin is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援對 %s 使用 stdin

en: unknown group type: %s
zh_TW: 未知群組類型：%s

en: group by committer rather than author
zh_TW: 依提交者而非作者分組

en: sort output according to the number of commits per author
zh_TW: 根據每個作者的提交數量排序

en: suppress commit descriptions, only provides commit count
zh_TW: 隱藏提交說明，只提供提交數量

en: show the email address of each author
zh_TW: 顯示每個作者的電子信件位址

en: linewrap output
zh_TW: 折行輸出

en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: group by field
zh_TW: 依欄位分組

en: too many arguments given outside repository
zh_TW: 版本庫外執行提供了太多的參數

en: git show-branch (-g | --reflog)[=<n>[,<base>]] [--list] [<ref>]
zh_TW: git show-branch (-g | --reflog)[=<n>[,<起始點>]] [--list] [<引用>]

en: ignoring %s; cannot handle more than %d ref | ignoring %s; cannot handle more than %d refs
zh_TW[0]: 忽略 %s，無法處理 %d 個以上的引用

en: no matching refs with %s
zh_TW: 沒有和 %s 符合的引用

en: show remote-tracking and local branches
zh_TW: 顯示遠端追蹤的和本機的分支

en: show remote-tracking branches
zh_TW: 顯示遠端追蹤的分支

en: color '*!+-' corresponding to the branch
zh_TW: 著色 '*!+-' 到相應的分支

en: show <n> more commits after the common ancestor
zh_TW: 顯示共同祖先後的 <n> 個提交

en: synonym to more=-1
zh_TW: 和 more=-1 同義

en: suppress naming strings
zh_TW: 不顯示字串命名

en: include the current branch
zh_TW: 包括目前分支

en: name commits with their object names
zh_TW: 以物件名字命名提交

en: show possible merge bases
zh_TW: 顯示可能合併的基礎

en: show refs unreachable from any other ref
zh_TW: 顯示沒有任何引用的的引用

en: show commits in topological order
zh_TW: 以拓撲順序顯示提交

en: show only commits not on the first branch
zh_TW: 只顯示不在第一個分支上的提交

en: show merges reachable from only one tip
zh_TW: 顯示僅一個分支可存取的合併提交

en: topologically sort, maintaining date order where possible
zh_TW: 拓撲方式排序，並儘可能地保持日期順序

en: show <n> most recent ref-log entries starting at base
zh_TW: 顯示從起始點開始的 <n> 條最近的引用日誌記錄

en: no branches given, and HEAD is not valid
zh_TW: 未提供分支，且 HEAD 無效

en: --reflog option needs one branch name
zh_TW: 選項 --reflog 需要一個分支名

en: only %d entry can be shown at one time. | only %d entries can be shown at one time.
zh_TW[0]: 一次只能顯示 %d 個條目。

en: no such ref %s
zh_TW: 無此引用 %s

en: cannot handle more than %d rev. | cannot handle more than %d revs.
zh_TW[0]: 不能處理 %d 個以上的版本。

en: '%s' is not a valid ref.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個有效的引用。

en: cannot find commit %s (%s)
zh_TW: 不能找到提交 %s（%s）

en: hash-algorithm
zh_TW: 雜湊算法

en: Unknown hash algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的雜湊算法

en: git show-ref --exclude-existing[=<pattern>]
zh_TW: git show-ref --exclude-existing[=<模式>]

en: only show tags (can be combined with heads)
zh_TW: 只顯示標籤（可以和頭共用）

en: only show heads (can be combined with tags)
zh_TW: 只顯示頭（可以和標籤共用）

en: stricter reference checking, requires exact ref path
zh_TW: 更嚴格的引用檢測，需要精確的引用路徑

en: show the HEAD reference, even if it would be filtered out
zh_TW: 顯示 HEAD 引用，即使被過濾掉

en: dereference tags into object IDs
zh_TW: 轉換標籤到物件 ID

en: only show SHA1 hash using <n> digits
zh_TW: 只顯示使用 <n> 個數字的 SHA1 雜湊

en: do not print results to stdout (useful with --verify)
zh_TW: 不列印結果到標準輸出（例如與 --verify 參數共用）

en: show refs from stdin that aren't in local repository
zh_TW: 顯示從標準輸入中讀入的不在本機版本庫中的引用

en: this worktree is not sparse
zh_TW: 這不是稀疏工作區

en: this worktree is not sparse (sparse-checkout file may not exist)
zh_TW: 這不是稀疏工作區（sparse-checkout 檔案可能不存在）

en: directory '%s' contains untracked files, but is not in the sparse-checkout cone
zh_TW: 「%s」目錄有未追蹤的檔案，但不在稀疏提交的 cone 中

en: failed to remove directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除 '%s' 目錄

en: failed to create directory for sparse-checkout file
zh_TW: 無法建立稀疏簽出檔案的目錄

en: failed to initialize worktree config
zh_TW: 無法初始化工作區組態

en: failed to modify sparse-index config
zh_TW: 無法修改稀疏索引設定

en: initialize the sparse-checkout in cone mode
zh_TW: 以 cone 模式初始化稀疏簽出

en: toggle the use of a sparse index
zh_TW: 切換是否使用稀疏索引

en: unable to create leading directories of %s
zh_TW: 不能為 %s 建立先導目錄

en: failed to open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: could not normalize path %s
zh_TW: 無法標準化路徑 %s

en: unable to unquote C-style string '%s'
zh_TW: 無法去掉 '%s' C 樣式字串的引號

en: unable to load existing sparse-checkout patterns
zh_TW: 無法載入現存的稀疏簽出樣式

en: existing sparse-checkout patterns do not use cone mode
zh_TW: 現有的稀疏簽出樣式不使用 cone 模式

en: please run from the toplevel directory in non-cone mode
zh_TW: 請從上層目錄，以非 cone 模式執行

en: specify directories rather than patterns (no leading slash)
zh_TW: 指定目錄而非模式（沒有前置斜線）

en: specify directories rather than patterns.  If your directory starts with a '!', pass --skip-checks
zh_TW: 指定目錄而非模式。若您的目錄是以「!」開頭，請傳入 --skip-checks

en: specify directories rather than patterns.  If your directory really has any of '*?[]\' in it, pass --skip-checks
zh_TW: 指定目錄而非模式。若您的目錄名稱真的包含「*?[]\」其中一個，請傳入 --skip-checks

en: '%s' is not a directory; to treat it as a directory anyway, rerun with --skip-checks
zh_TW: 「%s」不是目錄。若要仍將其視作目錄，請重新傳入 --skip-checks 執行

en: pass a leading slash before paths such as '%s' if you want a single file (see NON-CONE PROBLEMS in the git-sparse-checkout manual).
zh_TW: 若您想要單一檔案，請在目錄前打上斜線，如「%s」（見 git-sparse-checkout 手冊〈NON-CONE PROBLEMS〉一節）。

en: skip some sanity checks on the given paths that might give false positives
zh_TW: 在可能給出誤判結果的指定目錄，略過某些完整性檢查

en: read patterns from standard in
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取樣式

en: no sparse-checkout to add to
zh_TW: 沒有要加入之稀疏簽出

en: must be in a sparse-checkout to reapply sparsity patterns
zh_TW: 必須在稀疏提交才能重新套用稀疏樣式 (sparsity pattern)

en: error while refreshing working directory
zh_TW: 重新整理工作目錄時發生錯誤

en: git stash branch <branchname> [<stash>]
zh_TW: git stash branch <分支名> [<stash>]

en: '%s' is not a stash-like commit
zh_TW: '%s' 不像是一個貯存提交

en: Too many revisions specified:%s
zh_TW: 指定了太多的版本：%s

en: No stash entries found.
zh_TW: 未發現貯存條目。

en: %s is not a valid reference
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的引用名

en: git stash clear with arguments is unimplemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作傳入參數的 git stash clear

en: WARNING: Untracked file in way of tracked file!  Renaming
                %s -> %s
             to make room.
zh_TW: 警告：未追蹤檔案擋住追蹤檔案的去路！已重新命名：
                %s -> %s
             以騰出空間留給追蹤檔案。

en: cannot apply a stash in the middle of a merge
zh_TW: 無法在合併過程套用貯存

en: could not generate diff %s^!.
zh_TW: 無法生成差異 %s^!.

en: conflicts in index. Try without --index.
zh_TW: 索引中有衝突。請試試看不用 --index。

en: could not save index tree
zh_TW: 不能儲存索引樹

en: Merging %s with %s
zh_TW: 正在合併 %s 和 %s

en: Index was not unstashed.
zh_TW: 索引未從貯存中復原。

en: could not restore untracked files from stash
zh_TW: 無法從貯存條目中復原未追蹤檔案

en: attempt to recreate the index
zh_TW: 嘗試重建索引

en: Dropped %s (%s)
zh_TW: 捨棄了 %s（%s）

en: %s: Could not drop stash entry
zh_TW: %s：無法捨棄貯存條目

en: '%s' is not a stash reference
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個貯存引用

en: The stash entry is kept in case you need it again.
zh_TW: 貯存條目被保留以備您再次需要。

en: No branch name specified
zh_TW: 未指定分支名

en: failed to parse tree
zh_TW: 無法解析樹

en: failed to unpack trees
zh_TW: 無法解包樹

en: include untracked files in the stash
zh_TW: 在貯存區包含未追蹤檔案

en: only show untracked files in the stash
zh_TW: 只在貯存區顯示未追蹤檔案

en: Cannot update %s with %s
zh_TW: 無法用 %2$s 更新 %1$s

en: stash message
zh_TW: 貯存說明

en: "git stash store" requires one <commit> argument
zh_TW: "git stash store" 需要一個 <提交> 參數

en: No staged changes
zh_TW: 無暫存變更

en: No changes selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇變更

en: You do not have the initial commit yet
zh_TW: 您尚未建立初始提交

en: Cannot save the current index state
zh_TW: 無法儲存目前索引狀態

en: Cannot save the untracked files
zh_TW: 無法儲存未追蹤檔案

en: Cannot save the current worktree state
zh_TW: 無法儲存目前工作區狀態

en: Cannot save the current staged state
zh_TW: 無法儲存目前暫存狀態

en: Cannot record working tree state
zh_TW: 不能記錄工作區狀態

en: Can't use --patch and --include-untracked or --all at the same time
zh_TW: 不能同時使用參數 --patch 和 --include-untracked 或 --all

en: Can't use --staged and --include-untracked or --all at the same time
zh_TW: --staged 和 --include-untracked 或 --all 不得同時使用

en: Did you forget to 'git add'?
zh_TW: 您是否忘了執行 'git add'？

en: No local changes to save
zh_TW: 沒有要儲存的本機修改

en: Cannot initialize stash
zh_TW: 無法初始化貯存

en: Cannot save the current status
zh_TW: 無法儲存目前狀態

en: Saved working directory and index state %s
zh_TW: 儲存工作目錄和索引狀態 %s

en: Cannot remove worktree changes
zh_TW: 無法刪除工作區變更

en: keep index
zh_TW: 保持索引

en: stash staged changes only
zh_TW: 只貯存暫存變更

en: stash in patch mode
zh_TW: 以修補檔模式貯存

en: quiet mode
zh_TW: 靜默模式

en: include untracked files in stash
zh_TW: 貯存中包含未追蹤檔案

en: include ignore files
zh_TW: 包含忽略的檔案

en: skip and remove all lines starting with comment character
zh_TW: 略過和移除所有的備註行

en: prepend comment character and space to each line
zh_TW: 為每一行的行首新增備註符和空格

en: Expecting a full ref name, got %s
zh_TW: 期望一個完整的引用名稱，卻得到 %s

en: could not get a repository handle for submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法獲得子模組 '%s' 的版本庫句柄

en: could not look up configuration '%s'. Assuming this repository is its own authoritative upstream.
zh_TW: 無法找到設定 '%s'。假定這個版本庫是其自身的官方上游。

en: No url found for submodule path '%s' in .gitmodules
zh_TW: 在 .gitmodules 中未找到子模組 '%s' 的 url

en: Entering '%s'
zh_TW: 進入 '%s'

en: run_command returned non-zero status for %s
    .
zh_TW: 對 %s 執行 run_command 返回非零值。
    .

en: run_command returned non-zero status while recursing in the nested submodules of %s
    .
zh_TW: 在遞迴 %s 的子模組執行 run_command 時返回非零值。
    .

en: suppress output of entering each submodule command
zh_TW: 隱藏每個子模組進入命令的輸出

en: recurse into nested submodules
zh_TW: 遞迴進入嵌套子模組中

en: Failed to register url for submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為子模組 '%s' 註冊 url

en: Submodule '%s' (%s) registered for path '%s'
zh_TW: 子模組 '%s'（%s）已對路徑 '%s' 註冊

en: warning: command update mode suggested for submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：建議子模組 '%s' 使用指令更新模式

en: Failed to register update mode for submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為子模組 '%s' 註冊更新模式

en: suppress output for initializing a submodule
zh_TW: 隱藏初始化子模組的輸出

en: no submodule mapping found in .gitmodules for path '%s'
zh_TW: 在 .gitmodules 中沒有發現路徑 '%s' 的子模組映射

en: could not resolve HEAD ref inside the submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析子模組 '%s' 的 HEAD 引用

en: failed to recurse into submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 遞迴子模組 '%s' 失敗

en: suppress submodule status output
zh_TW: 隱藏子模組的狀態輸出

en: use commit stored in the index instead of the one stored in the submodule HEAD
zh_TW: 使用儲存在索引中的提交，而非儲存在子模組 HEAD 中的提交

en: git submodule status [--quiet] [--cached] [--recursive] [<path>...]
zh_TW: git submodule status [--quiet] [--cached] [--recursive] [<路徑>...]

en: couldn't hash object from '%s'
zh_TW: 無法雜湊來自 '%s' 的物件

en: unexpected mode %o
zh_TW: 非預期的模式 %o

en: use the commit stored in the index instead of the submodule HEAD
zh_TW: 使用儲存在索引中的提交而非子模組 HEAD

en: compare the commit in the index with that in the submodule HEAD
zh_TW: 比較索引中提交與子模組 HEAD 提交的差異

en: skip submodules with 'ignore_config' value set to 'all'
zh_TW: 'ignore_config' 值設為 'all' 時略過子模組

en: limit the summary size
zh_TW: 限制摘要大小

en: could not fetch a revision for HEAD
zh_TW: 無法取得 HEAD 的版本

en: Synchronizing submodule url for '%s'
zh_TW: 為 '%s' 同步子模組 url

en: failed to register url for submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為子模組路徑 '%s' 註冊 url

en: failed to update remote for submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為子模組 '%s' 更新遠端關聯

en: suppress output of synchronizing submodule url
zh_TW: 隱藏子模組 URL 同步的輸出

en: Submodule work tree '%s' contains a .git directory. This will be replaced with a .git file by using absorbgitdirs.
zh_TW: 子模組工作區「%s」內有 .git 目錄。使用 absorbgitdirs 會將其替換為 .git 檔案。

en: Submodule work tree '%s' contains local modifications; use '-f' to discard them
zh_TW: 子模組工作區 '%s' 包含本機修改；使用 '-f' 捨棄它們

en: Cleared directory '%s'
zh_TW: 已清除目錄 '%s'

en: Could not remove submodule work tree '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除子模組工作區 '%s'

en: could not create empty submodule directory %s
zh_TW: 不能建立空的子模組目錄 %s

en: Submodule '%s' (%s) unregistered for path '%s'
zh_TW: 子模組 '%s'（%s）未對路徑 '%s' 註冊

en: remove submodule working trees even if they contain local changes
zh_TW: 即使有本機變更仍移除子模組的工作區

en: unregister all submodules
zh_TW: 取消註冊所有子模組

en: git submodule deinit [--quiet] [-f | --force] [--all | [--] [<path>...]]
zh_TW: git submodule deinit [--quiet] [-f | --force] [--all | [--] [<路徑>...]]

en: Use '--all' if you really want to deinitialize all submodules
zh_TW: 如果您確定想要對所有子模組執行取消初始化，請使用 '--all'

en: An alternate computed from a superproject's alternate is invalid.
    To allow Git to clone without an alternate in such a case, set
    submodule.alternateErrorStrategy to 'info' or, equivalently, clone with
    '--reference-if-able' instead of '--reference'.
zh_TW: 從上級專案的備用版本庫計算得出的備用版本庫無效。
    這種情況下，請設定 submodule.alternateErrorStrategy 為 'info'
    以允許 Git 不用備用版本庫複製，亦可使用等效的 '--reference-if-able'
    而非 '--reference' 複製。

en: could not get a repository handle for gitdir '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 gitdir “%s” 的版本庫控點

en: submodule '%s' cannot add alternate: %s
zh_TW: 子模組 '%s' 不能新增版本庫備選：%s

en: Value '%s' for submodule.alternateErrorStrategy is not recognized
zh_TW: 不能識別 submodule.alternateErrorStrategy 的取值 '%s'

en: Value '%s' for submodule.alternateLocation is not recognized
zh_TW: 不能識別 submodule.alternateLocation 的取值 '%s'

en: refusing to create/use '%s' in another submodule's git dir
zh_TW: 拒絕在其他子模組的 git 路徑建立／使用「%s」

en: clone of '%s' into submodule path '%s' failed
zh_TW: 無法複製 '%s' 到子模組路徑 '%s'

en: directory not empty: '%s'
zh_TW: 目錄不是空的：「%s」

en: could not get submodule directory for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法得到 '%s' 的子模組目錄

en: alternative anchor for relative paths
zh_TW: 相對路徑的替代錨記（anchor）

en: where the new submodule will be cloned to
zh_TW: 新的子模組將要複製的路徑

en: name of the new submodule
zh_TW: 新子模組的名稱

en: url where to clone the submodule from
zh_TW: 複製子模組的 url 位址

en: depth for shallow clones
zh_TW: 淺複製的深度

en: force cloning progress
zh_TW: 強制顯示複製進度

en: disallow cloning into non-empty directory
zh_TW: 不允許複製至非空白目錄

en: Invalid update mode '%s' configured for submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 為子模組 '%2$s' 設定的更新模式 '%1$s' 無效

en: Submodule path '%s' not initialized
zh_TW: 子模組 '%s' 尚未初始化

en: Maybe you want to use 'update --init'?
zh_TW: 也許您想要執行 'update --init'？

en: Skipping unmerged submodule %s
zh_TW: 略過未合併的子模組 %s

en: Skipping submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 略過子模組 '%s'

en: Failed to clone '%s'. Retry scheduled
zh_TW: 複製 '%s' 失敗。已排程重試作業

en: Failed to clone '%s' a second time, aborting
zh_TW: 第二次嘗試複製 '%s' 失敗，中止作業

en: Unable to checkout '%s' in submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」子模組路徑簽出「%1$s」

en: Unable to rebase '%s' in submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」子模組路徑重定「%1$s」的基底

en: Unable to merge '%s' in submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」子模組路徑合併「%1$s」

en: Execution of '%s %s' failed in submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s %s」在「%s」子模組路徑執行失敗

en: Submodule path '%s': checked out '%s'
zh_TW: 子模組路徑「%s」：已簽出「%s」

en: Submodule path '%s': rebased into '%s'
zh_TW: 子模組路徑「%s」：已重定基底至「%s」

en: Submodule path '%s': merged in '%s'
zh_TW: 子模組路徑「%s」：已在「%s」合併

en: Submodule path '%s': '%s %s'
zh_TW: 子模組路徑「%s」：「%s %s」

en: Unable to fetch in submodule path '%s'; trying to directly fetch %s:
zh_TW: 無法在子模組路徑 「%s」中取得。嘗試直接取得 %s：

en: Fetched in submodule path '%s', but it did not contain %s. Direct fetching of that commit failed.
zh_TW: 已經取得「%s」子模組路徑，這個路徑卻未包含「%s」。直接取得該提交失敗。

en: could not initialize submodule at path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」路徑初始化子模組

en: Submodule (%s) branch configured to inherit branch from superproject, but the superproject is not on any branch
zh_TW: 子模組（%s）的分支設定為繼承上級專案的分支，但是上級專案不在任何分支上

en: Unable to find current revision in submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在子模組路徑「%s」中尋找目前的修訂版本

en: Unable to fetch in submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在子模組路徑「%s」中抓取

en: Unable to find %s revision in submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在子模組路徑「%s」中尋找 %s 修訂版本

en: Failed to recurse into submodule path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法遞迴子模組路徑「%s」

en: force checkout updates
zh_TW: 強制簽出更新

en: initialize uninitialized submodules before update
zh_TW: 在更新前，初始化尚未進行初始化的子模組

en: use SHA-1 of submodule's remote tracking branch
zh_TW: 使用子模組遠端追蹤分支的 SHA-1

en: traverse submodules recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴遍歷子模組

en: don't fetch new objects from the remote site
zh_TW: 不從遠端站台取得新物件

en: use the 'checkout' update strategy (default)
zh_TW: 使用 “checkout” 更新策略（預設值）

en: use the 'merge' update strategy
zh_TW: 使用 “merge” 更新策略

en: use the 'rebase' update strategy
zh_TW: 使用 “rebase” 更新策略

en: create a shallow clone truncated to the specified number of revisions
zh_TW: 建立一個縮減至指定版本數的淺複製

en: parallel jobs
zh_TW: 並行任務

en: whether the initial clone should follow the shallow recommendation
zh_TW: 初始複製是否應該遵循建議的淺複製選項

en: don't print cloning progress
zh_TW: 不要輸出複製進度

en: disallow cloning into non-empty directory, implies --init
zh_TW: 不允許複製進非空白目錄，隱含 --init

en: suppress output for setting url of a submodule
zh_TW: 隱藏子模組設定 URL 的輸出

en: set the default tracking branch to master
zh_TW: 將預設的追蹤分支設為 master

en: set the default tracking branch
zh_TW: 設定預設追蹤分支

en: --branch or --default required
zh_TW: 需要 --branch 或 --default

en: print only error messages
zh_TW: 只輸出錯誤訊息

en: force creation
zh_TW: 強制建立

en: show whether the branch would be created
zh_TW: 顯示分支是否會被建立

en: creating branch '%s'
zh_TW: 建立分支「%s」

en: Adding existing repo at '%s' to the index
zh_TW: 正在將位於 '%s' 的現有版本庫加入至索引

en: '%s' already exists and is not a valid git repo
zh_TW: 「%s」已存在，且不是有效的 git 版本庫

en: A git directory for '%s' is found locally with remote(s):
zh_TW: 在本機找到「%s」Git 目錄，與其對應的遠端版本庫：

en: If you want to reuse this local git directory instead of cloning again from
      %s
    use the '--force' option. If the local git directory is not the correct repo
    or you are unsure what this means choose another name with the '--name' option.
zh_TW: 如果您想要直接使用這個本機 git 目錄，而非重新複製自
      %s
    請使用 '--force' 選項。如果本機 git 目錄不是正確的版本庫
    假如您不太懂意思，請使用 '--name' 選項輸入其他名稱。

en: Reactivating local git directory for submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 正在重新啟用「%s」子模組的本機 Git 目錄

en: unable to checkout submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法簽出「%s」子模組

en: please make sure that the .gitmodules file is in the working tree
zh_TW: 請確認 .gitmodules 檔案在工作區裡

en: Failed to add submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法加入子模組「%s」

en: Failed to register submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法註冊子模組「%s」

en: '%s' already exists in the index
zh_TW: 「%s」已在索引中

en: '%s' already exists in the index and is not a submodule
zh_TW: 「%s」已在索引中，且不是子模組

en: '%s' does not have a commit checked out
zh_TW: '%s' 沒有簽出一個提交

en: branch of repository to add as submodule
zh_TW: 要加入為子模組的版本庫分支

en: allow adding an otherwise ignored submodule path
zh_TW: 允許加入忽略的子模組路徑

en: borrow the objects from reference repositories
zh_TW: 從引用的版本庫借用物件

en: sets the submodule's name to the given string instead of defaulting to its path
zh_TW: 將子模組的名稱設為指定字串，而非預設為其路徑

en: Relative path can only be used from the toplevel of the working tree
zh_TW: 只能在工作區的頂級目錄中使用相對路徑

en: repo URL: '%s' must be absolute or begin with ./|../
zh_TW: 版本庫 URL：「%s」必須是絕對路徑，或開頭是 ./|../

en: '%s' is not a valid submodule name
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的子模組名稱

en: %s doesn't support --super-prefix
zh_TW: %s 不支援 --super-prefix

en: suppress error message for non-symbolic (detached) refs
zh_TW: 不顯示非符號（分離的）引用的錯誤訊息

en: delete symbolic ref
zh_TW: 刪除符號引用

en: shorten ref output
zh_TW: 縮短引用輸出

en: recursively dereference (default)
zh_TW: 遞迴反解引用（預設）

en: reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: reason of the update
zh_TW: 更新的原因

en: git tag -d <tagname>...
zh_TW: git tag -d <標籤名>...

en: git tag -v [--format=<format>] <tagname>...
zh_TW: git tag -v [--format=<格式>] <標籤名>...

en: tag '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 未發現標籤 '%s'。

en: Deleted tag '%s' (was %s)
zh_TW: 已刪除標籤 '%s'（曾為 %s）

en: 
    Write a message for tag:
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be ignored.
zh_TW: 
    輸入一個標籤說明：
      %s
    以 '%c' 開頭的行將被忽略。

en: 
    Write a message for tag:
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
zh_TW: 
    輸入一個標籤說明：
      %s
    以 '%c' 開頭的行將被保留，如果您願意也可以刪除它們。

en: unable to sign the tag
zh_TW: 無法簽署標籤

en: You have created a nested tag. The object referred to by your new tag is
    already a tag. If you meant to tag the object that it points to, use:
    
    	git tag -f %s %s^{}
zh_TW: 您建立了一個嵌套的標籤。您的新標籤指向的物件已經是一個標籤。如果您想要
    對其指向的目標建立標籤，使用：
    
    	git tag -f %s %s^{}

en: bad object type.
zh_TW: 壞的物件類型。

en: no tag message?
zh_TW: 無標籤說明？

en: The tag message has been left in %s
zh_TW: 標籤說明被保留在 %s

en: list tag names
zh_TW: 列出標籤名稱

en: print <n> lines of each tag message
zh_TW: 每個標籤訊息列印 <n> 行

en: delete tags
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: verify tags
zh_TW: 驗證標籤

en: Tag creation options
zh_TW: 標籤建立選項

en: annotated tag, needs a message
zh_TW: 附註標籤，需要一個說明

en: tag message
zh_TW: 標籤說明

en: force edit of tag message
zh_TW: 強制編輯標籤說明

en: annotated and GPG-signed tag
zh_TW: 附註並附加 GPG 簽名的標籤

en: use another key to sign the tag
zh_TW: 使用另外的私鑰簽名該標籤

en: replace the tag if exists
zh_TW: 如果存在，取代現有的標籤

en: create a reflog
zh_TW: 建立引用日誌

en: Tag listing options
zh_TW: 標籤列表選項

en: show tag list in columns
zh_TW: 以列的方式顯示標籤列表

en: print only tags that contain the commit
zh_TW: 只列印包含該提交的標籤

en: print only tags that don't contain the commit
zh_TW: 只列印不包含該提交的標籤

en: print only tags that are merged
zh_TW: 只列印已經合併的標籤

en: print only tags that are not merged
zh_TW: 只列印尚未合併的標籤

en: print only tags of the object
zh_TW: 只列印指向該物件的標籤

en: the '%s' option is only allowed in list mode
zh_TW: 「%s」選項只能在列表顯示模式使用

en: '%s' is not a valid tag name.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個有效的標籤名稱。

en: tag '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 標籤 '%s' 已存在

en: Invalid cleanup mode %s
zh_TW: 無效的清理模式 %s

en: Updated tag '%s' (was %s)
zh_TW: 已更新標籤 '%s'（曾為 %s）

en: pack exceeds maximum allowed size
zh_TW: 包超過了最大允許值

en: failed to write object in stream
zh_TW: 無法在串流中寫入物件

en: inflate returned (%d)
zh_TW: inflate 回傳 (%d)

en: invalid blob object from stream
zh_TW: 源自串流的 blob 物件無效

en: Unpacking objects
zh_TW: 展開物件中

en: failed to create directory %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %s 失敗

en: failed to delete file %s
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 %s 失敗

en: failed to delete directory %s
zh_TW: 刪除目錄 %s 失敗

en: Testing mtime in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中測試 mtime

en: directory stat info does not change after adding a new file
zh_TW: 新增一個新檔案後，目錄的狀態訊息未改變

en: directory stat info does not change after adding a new directory
zh_TW: 新增一個新目錄後，目錄的狀態訊息未改變

en: directory stat info changes after updating a file
zh_TW: 更新一個檔案後，目錄的狀態訊息被修改

en: directory stat info changes after adding a file inside subdirectory
zh_TW: 在子目錄中新增檔案後，目錄的狀態訊息被修改

en: directory stat info does not change after deleting a file
zh_TW: 刪除一個檔案後，目錄的狀態訊息未改變

en: directory stat info does not change after deleting a directory
zh_TW: 刪除一個目錄後，目錄的狀態訊息未改變

en: git update-index [<options>] [--] [<file>...]
zh_TW: git update-index [<選項>] [--] [<檔案>...]

en: continue refresh even when index needs update
zh_TW: 當索引需要更新時繼續重新整理

en: refresh: ignore submodules
zh_TW: 重新整理：忽略子模組

en: do not ignore new files
zh_TW: 不忽略新的檔案

en: let files replace directories and vice-versa
zh_TW: 讓檔案取代目錄（反之亦然）

en: notice files missing from worktree
zh_TW: 通知檔案從工作區遺失

en: refresh even if index contains unmerged entries
zh_TW: 即使索引區包含未合併的條目也執行重新整理

en: refresh stat information
zh_TW: 重新整理統計訊息

en: like --refresh, but ignore assume-unchanged setting
zh_TW: 類似於 --refresh，但是忽略 assume-unchanged 設定

en: <mode>,<object>,<path>
zh_TW: <存取模式>,<物件>,<路徑>

en: add the specified entry to the index
zh_TW: 新增指定的條目到索引區

en: mark files as "not changing"
zh_TW: 把檔案標記為 "沒有變更"

en: clear assumed-unchanged bit
zh_TW: 清除 assumed-unchanged 位

en: mark files as "index-only"
zh_TW: 把檔案標記為 "僅索引"

en: clear skip-worktree bit
zh_TW: 清除 skip-worktree 位

en: do not touch index-only entries
zh_TW: 不要建立只有索引的項目

en: add to index only; do not add content to object database
zh_TW: 只新增到索引區；不新增物件到物件庫

en: remove named paths even if present in worktree
zh_TW: 即使存在工作區裡，也刪除路徑

en: with --stdin: input lines are terminated by null bytes
zh_TW: 攜帶 --stdin：輸入的行以 null 字元終止

en: read list of paths to be updated from standard input
zh_TW: 從標準輸入中讀取需要更新的路徑列表

en: add entries from standard input to the index
zh_TW: 從標準輸入新增條目到索引區

en: repopulate stages #2 and #3 for the listed paths
zh_TW: 為指定檔案重新生成第2和第3暫存區

en: only update entries that differ from HEAD
zh_TW: 只更新與 HEAD 不同的條目

en: ignore files missing from worktree
zh_TW: 忽略工作區遺失的檔案

en: report actions to standard output
zh_TW: 在標準輸出顯示動作

en: (for porcelains) forget saved unresolved conflicts
zh_TW: (for porcelains) 忘記儲存的未解決的衝突

en: write index in this format
zh_TW: 以這種格式寫入索引區

en: enable or disable split index
zh_TW: 啟用或停用索引分割

en: enable/disable untracked cache
zh_TW: 啟用/停用對未追蹤檔案的快取

en: test if the filesystem supports untracked cache
zh_TW: 測試檔案系統是否支援未追蹤檔案快取

en: enable untracked cache without testing the filesystem
zh_TW: 無需檢測檔案系統，啟用對未追蹤檔案的快取

en: write out the index even if is not flagged as changed
zh_TW: 即使沒有被標記為已更改，也要寫出索引

en: enable or disable file system monitor
zh_TW: 啟用或停用檔案系統監控

en: mark files as fsmonitor valid
zh_TW: 標記檔案為 fsmonitor 有效

en: clear fsmonitor valid bit
zh_TW: 清除 fsmonitor 有效位

en: core.splitIndex is set to false; remove or change it, if you really want to enable split index
zh_TW: core.splitIndex 被設定為 false。如果您確定要啟用索引分割，請移除或修改

en: core.splitIndex is set to true; remove or change it, if you really want to disable split index
zh_TW: core.splitIndex 被設定為 true。如果您確定要停用索引分割，請移除或修改

en: core.untrackedCache is set to true; remove or change it, if you really want to disable the untracked cache
zh_TW: core.untrackedCache 被設定為 true。如果您確定要停用未追蹤檔案的快取，請移除或修改

en: Untracked cache disabled
zh_TW: 快取未追蹤檔案被停用

en: core.untrackedCache is set to false; remove or change it, if you really want to enable the untracked cache
zh_TW: core.untrackedCache 被設定為 false。如果您確定要啟用未追蹤檔案快取，請移除或修改

en: Untracked cache enabled for '%s'
zh_TW: 快取未追蹤檔案在 '%s' 啟用

en: core.fsmonitor is unset; set it if you really want to enable fsmonitor
zh_TW: core.fsmonitor 未設定；如果想要啟用 fsmonitor 請設定該選項

en: fsmonitor enabled
zh_TW: fsmonitor 被啟用

en: core.fsmonitor is set; remove it if you really want to disable fsmonitor
zh_TW: core.fsmonitor 已設定；如果想要停用 fsmonitor 請移除該選項

en: fsmonitor disabled
zh_TW: fsmonitor 被停用

en: git update-ref [<options>] -d <refname> [<old-val>]
zh_TW: git update-ref [<選項>] -d <引用名> [<舊值>]

en: git update-ref [<options>]    <refname> <new-val> [<old-val>]
zh_TW: git update-ref [<選項>]    <引用名> <新值> [<舊值>]

en: git update-ref [<options>] --stdin [-z]
zh_TW: git update-ref [<選項>] --stdin [-z]

en: delete the reference
zh_TW: 刪除引用

en: update <refname> not the one it points to
zh_TW: 更新 <引用名> 本身而不是它指向的引用

en: stdin has NUL-terminated arguments
zh_TW: 標準輸入有以 NUL 字元終止的參數

en: read updates from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取更新

en: update the info files from scratch
zh_TW: 從頭開始更新檔案訊息

en: quit after a single request/response exchange
zh_TW: 在一次單獨的請求/回應之後離開

en: serve up the info/refs for git-http-backend
zh_TW: 為 git-http-backend 提供 info/refs

en: do not try <directory>/.git/ if <directory> is no Git directory
zh_TW: 如果 <目錄> 不是一個 Git 目錄，不要嘗試 <目錄>/.git/

en: interrupt transfer after <n> seconds of inactivity
zh_TW: 不活動 <n> 秒鐘後終止傳輸

en: print commit contents
zh_TW: 列印提交內容

en: print raw gpg status output
zh_TW: 列印原始 gpg 狀態輸出

en: verbose
zh_TW: 詳細輸出

en: show statistics only
zh_TW: 只顯示統計

en: print tag contents
zh_TW: 列印標籤內容

en: git worktree move <worktree> <new-path>
zh_TW: git worktree move <工作區> <新路徑>

en: git worktree repair [<path>...]
zh_TW: git worktree repair [<路徑>...]

en: Removing %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s/%s: %s

en: report pruned working trees
zh_TW: 報告剪除的工作區

en: expire working trees older than <time>
zh_TW: 將早於 <時間> 的工作區過期

en: '%s' already exists
zh_TW: '%s' 已經存在

en: unusable worktree destination '%s'
zh_TW: 無法使用的工作目錄目的地「%s」

en: '%s' is a missing but locked worktree;
    use '%s -f -f' to override, or 'unlock' and 'prune' or 'remove' to clear
zh_TW: 「%s」是個遺失但被鎖定的工作區；
    使用「%s -f -f」覆蓋，或「unlock」和「prune」或「remove」清除

en: '%s' is a missing but already registered worktree;
    use '%s -f' to override, or 'prune' or 'remove' to clear
zh_TW: 「%s」是個遺失但已註冊的工作區；
    使用「%s -f」覆蓋，或「prune」或「remove」清除

en: failed to copy '%s' to '%s'; sparse-checkout may not work correctly
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」複製到「%s」；稀疏簽出可能無法正常運作

en: failed to copy worktree config from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將工作區組態從「%s」複製到「%s」

en: failed to unset '%s' in '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取消「%2$s」中「%1$s」的設定

en: could not create directory of '%s'
zh_TW: 不能建立目錄 '%s'

en: initializing
zh_TW: 正在初始化

en: Preparing worktree (new branch '%s')
zh_TW: 準備工作區（新分支 '%s'）

en: Preparing worktree (resetting branch '%s'; was at %s)
zh_TW: 準備工作區（重設分支 '%s'，之前為 %s）

en: Preparing worktree (checking out '%s')
zh_TW: 準備工作區（簽出 '%s'）

en: Preparing worktree (detached HEAD %s)
zh_TW: 準備工作區（分離開頭指標 %s）

en: checkout <branch> even if already checked out in other worktree
zh_TW: 簽出 <分支>，即使已經被簽出到其它工作區

en: create a new branch
zh_TW: 建立一個新分支

en: create or reset a branch
zh_TW: 建立或重設一個分支

en: populate the new working tree
zh_TW: 生成新的工作區

en: keep the new working tree locked
zh_TW: 鎖定新工作區

en: reason for locking
zh_TW: 鎖定原因

en: set up tracking mode (see git-branch(1))
zh_TW: 設定追蹤模式（參見 git-branch(1)）

en: try to match the new branch name with a remote-tracking branch
zh_TW: 嘗試為新分支名符合一個遠端追蹤分支

en: options '%s', '%s', and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 「%s」、「%s」和「%s」選項不得同時使用

en: added with --lock
zh_TW: 已使用 --lock 加入

en: --[no-]track can only be used if a new branch is created
zh_TW: 只能在建立新分支時使用 --[no-]track 選項

en: show extended annotations and reasons, if available
zh_TW: 如果有則顯示延伸的註釋和原因

en: add 'prunable' annotation to worktrees older than <time>
zh_TW: 對舊於 <時間> 的工作區加上 ‘prunable’ 標示

en: terminate records with a NUL character
zh_TW: 以一個 NUL 字元終止記錄

en: '%s' is not a working tree
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個工作區

en: The main working tree cannot be locked or unlocked
zh_TW: 主工作區無法被加鎖或解鎖

en: '%s' is already locked, reason: %s
zh_TW: '%s' 已被鎖定，原因：%s

en: '%s' is already locked
zh_TW: '%s' 已被鎖定

en: '%s' is not locked
zh_TW: '%s' 未被鎖定

en: working trees containing submodules cannot be moved or removed
zh_TW: 不能移動或刪除包含子模組的工作區

en: force move even if worktree is dirty or locked
zh_TW: 強制移動，即使工作區是髒的或已鎖定

en: '%s' is a main working tree
zh_TW: '%s' 是一個主工作區

en: could not figure out destination name from '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 算出目的地名稱

en: cannot move a locked working tree, lock reason: %s
    use 'move -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_TW: 無法移動一個鎖定的工作區，鎖定原因：%s
    使用 'move -f -f' 覆蓋或先解鎖

en: cannot move a locked working tree;
    use 'move -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_TW: 無法移動一個鎖定的工作區，
    使用 'move -f -f' 覆蓋或先解鎖

en: validation failed, cannot move working tree: %s
zh_TW: 驗證失敗，無法移動工作區：%s

en: failed to move '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 移動 '%s' 到 '%s' 失敗

en: failed to run 'git status' on '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中執行 'git status' 失敗

en: '%s' contains modified or untracked files, use --force to delete it
zh_TW: '%s' 包含修改或未追蹤的檔案，使用 --force 刪除

en: failed to run 'git status' on '%s', code %d
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中執行 'git status' 失敗，離開碼 %d

en: force removal even if worktree is dirty or locked
zh_TW: 強制刪除，即使工作區是髒的或已鎖定

en: cannot remove a locked working tree, lock reason: %s
    use 'remove -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_TW: 無法刪除一個鎖定的工作區，鎖定原因：%s
    使用 'remove -f -f' 覆蓋或先解鎖

en: cannot remove a locked working tree;
    use 'remove -f -f' to override or unlock first
zh_TW: 無法刪除一個鎖定的工作區，
    使用 'remove -f -f' 覆蓋或先解鎖

en: validation failed, cannot remove working tree: %s
zh_TW: 驗證失敗，無法刪除工作區：%s

en: repair: %s: %s
zh_TW: 修復：%s：%s

en: error: %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s：%s

en: git write-tree [--missing-ok] [--prefix=<prefix>/]
zh_TW: git write-tree [--missing-ok] [--prefix=<前綴>/]

en: <prefix>/
zh_TW: <前綴>/

en: write tree object for a subdirectory <prefix>
zh_TW: 將 <前綴> 子目錄內容寫到一個樹狀物件

en: only useful for debugging
zh_TW: 只對除錯有用

en: core.fsyncMethod = batch is unsupported on this platform
zh_TW: core.fsyncMethod = batch 不支援本平台

en: bundle list at '%s' has no mode
zh_TW: 位於 “%s” 的套件包清單沒有模式

en: failed to create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: insufficient capabilities
zh_TW: 功能不足

en: unrecognized bundle mode from URI '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別從 URI “%s” 取回的套件包模式

en: exceeded bundle URI recursion limit (%d)
zh_TW: 超出套件包 URI 遞迴限制 (%d)

en: failed to download bundle from URI '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從 “%s” URI 下載套件包

en: file at URI '%s' is not a bundle or bundle list
zh_TW: 位於 URI “%s” 的檔案不是套件包或套件包清單

en: bundle-uri: got an empty line
zh_TW: bundle-uri: 收到空白列

en: bundle-uri: line is not of the form 'key=value'
zh_TW: bundle-uri: 列的格式不是 “key=value”

en: bundle-uri: line has empty key or value
zh_TW: bundle-uri: 列有空鍵或空值

en: unrecognized bundle hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的套件包雜湊演算法：%s

en: unknown capability '%s'
zh_TW: 未知功能 '%s'

en: '%s' does not look like a v2 or v3 bundle file
zh_TW: “%s” 不像是一個 v2 或 v3 版本的套件包檔案

en: unrecognized header: %s%s (%d)
zh_TW: 無法識別的包頭：%s%s (%d)

en: Repository lacks these prerequisite commits:
zh_TW: 版本庫中缺少這些必備的提交：

en: need a repository to verify a bundle
zh_TW: 需要版本庫驗證套件包

en: The bundle contains this ref: | The bundle contains these %<PRIuMAX> refs:
zh_TW[0]: 這個套件包，含有這 %<PRIuMAX> 個引用：

en: The bundle records a complete history.
zh_TW: 這個套件包記下了完整歷史紀錄。

en: The bundle requires this ref: | The bundle requires these %<PRIuMAX> refs:
zh_TW[0]: 這個套件包需要這 %<PRIuMAX> 個引用：

en: unable to dup bundle descriptor
zh_TW: 無法複製套件包描述元

en: Could not spawn pack-objects
zh_TW: 不能生成 pack-objects 進程

en: pack-objects died
zh_TW: pack-objects 終止

en: ref '%s' is excluded by the rev-list options
zh_TW: 引用 '%s' 被 rev-list 選項排除

en: unsupported bundle version %d
zh_TW: 不支援的套件包版本 %d

en: cannot write bundle version %d with algorithm %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入使用 %2$s 演算法的套件包版本 %1$d

en: Refusing to create empty bundle.
zh_TW: 不能建立空套件包。

en: cannot create '%s'
zh_TW: 不能建立 '%s'

en: index-pack died
zh_TW: index-pack 終止

en: terminating chunk id appears earlier than expected
zh_TW: 終止區塊 id 出現的時間早於預期

en: improper chunk offset(s) %<PRIx64> and %<PRIx64>
zh_TW: 不正確的區塊偏移 %<PRIx64> 及 %<PRIx64>

en: duplicate chunk ID %<PRIx32> found
zh_TW: 找到重複的區塊 ID %<PRIx32>

en: final chunk has non-zero id %<PRIx32>
zh_TW: 最終區塊有非零 ID %<PRIx32>

en: invalid hash version
zh_TW: 無效的雜湊版本

en: invalid color value: %.*s
zh_TW: 無效的顏色值：%.*s

en: Add file contents to the index
zh_TW: 新增檔案內容至索引

en: Apply a series of patches from a mailbox
zh_TW: 套用信箱格式的系列修補檔

en: Annotate file lines with commit information
zh_TW: 使用提交說明備註檔案行

en: Apply a patch to files and/or to the index
zh_TW: 套用一個修補檔到檔案和/或索引區

en: Import a GNU Arch repository into Git
zh_TW: 將一個 GNU Arch 版本庫匯入到 Git

en: Create an archive of files from a named tree
zh_TW: 基於命名過的樹建立檔案封存

en: Use binary search to find the commit that introduced a bug
zh_TW: 透過二分搜尋定位引入 bug 的提交

en: Show what revision and author last modified each line of a file
zh_TW: 顯示檔案每一行最後修改的版本和修改者

en: List, create, or delete branches
zh_TW: 列出、建立或刪除分支

en: Collect information for user to file a bug report
zh_TW: 幫使用者收集要遞送臭蟲報告的資訊

en: Move objects and refs by archive
zh_TW: 透過歸檔移動物件和引用

en: Provide content or type and size information for repository objects
zh_TW: 提供版本庫物件的內容、類型或大小

en: Display gitattributes information
zh_TW: 顯示 gitattributes 訊息

en: Debug gitignore / exclude files
zh_TW: 除錯 gitignore / exclude 檔案

en: Show canonical names and email addresses of contacts
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡人的規範名稱和電子信件

en: Ensures that a reference name is well formed
zh_TW: 確保引用名稱格式正確

en: Switch branches or restore working tree files
zh_TW: 切換分支或復原工作區檔案

en: Copy files from the index to the working tree
zh_TW: 從索引複製檔案到工作區

en: Find commits yet to be applied to upstream
zh_TW: 尋找尚未套用到上游的提交

en: Apply the changes introduced by some existing commits
zh_TW: 套用一些現存提交引入的修改

en: Graphical alternative to git-commit
zh_TW: git-commit 的圖形替代介面

en: Remove untracked files from the working tree
zh_TW: 從工作區中刪除未追蹤檔案

en: Clone a repository into a new directory
zh_TW: 複製版本庫至新目錄

en: Display data in columns
zh_TW: 以列的方式顯示資料

en: Record changes to the repository
zh_TW: 記錄變更到版本庫

en: Write and verify Git commit-graph files
zh_TW: 寫入和驗證 Git 提交圖檔案

en: Create a new commit object
zh_TW: 建立一個新的提交物件

en: Get and set repository or global options
zh_TW: 取得和設定版本庫或者全域選項

en: Count unpacked number of objects and their disk consumption
zh_TW: 計算未打包物件的數量和磁碟空間占用

en: Retrieve and store user credentials
zh_TW: 檢索和儲存使用者密碼

en: Helper to temporarily store passwords in memory
zh_TW: 在記憶體中暫時儲存密碼的協助工具

en: Helper to store credentials on disk
zh_TW: 在磁碟儲存密碼的協助工具

en: Export a single commit to a CVS checkout
zh_TW: 將一個提交匯出到 CVS 簽出中

en: Salvage your data out of another SCM people love to hate
zh_TW: 從另外一個人們愛恨的設定管理系統中拯救你的資料

en: A CVS server emulator for Git
zh_TW: Git 的一個 CVS 服務模擬器

en: A really simple server for Git repositories
zh_TW: 一個非常簡單的 Git 版本庫伺服器

en: Give an object a human readable name based on an available ref
zh_TW: 基於一個現存的引用為一個物件起一個可讀的名稱

en: Generate a zip archive of diagnostic information
zh_TW: 產生診斷資訊的 zip 封存檔

en: Show changes between commits, commit and working tree, etc
zh_TW: 顯示提交之間、提交和工作區之間等的差異

en: Compares files in the working tree and the index
zh_TW: 比較工作區和索引區中的檔案

en: Compare a tree to the working tree or index
zh_TW: 將一個樹和工作區或索引做比較

en: Compares the content and mode of blobs found via two tree objects
zh_TW: 比較兩個樹狀物件的檔案內容和模式

en: Show changes using common diff tools
zh_TW: 使用常見的差異工具顯示更改

en: Git data exporter
zh_TW: Git 資料匯出器

en: Backend for fast Git data importers
zh_TW: Git 快速資料匯入器後端

en: Download objects and refs from another repository
zh_TW: 從另外一個版本庫下載物件和引用

en: Receive missing objects from another repository
zh_TW: 從另一個版本庫取得缺少的物件

en: Rewrite branches
zh_TW: 重寫分支

en: Produce a merge commit message
zh_TW: 生成一個合併提交說明

en: Output information on each ref
zh_TW: 對每一個引用輸出訊息

en: Run a Git command on a list of repositories
zh_TW: 在列表中的版本庫中執行 Git 命令

en: Prepare patches for e-mail submission
zh_TW: 準備電子信件提交的修補檔

en: Verifies the connectivity and validity of the objects in the database
zh_TW: 驗證版本庫中物件的連通性和有效性

en: Cleanup unnecessary files and optimize the local repository
zh_TW: 清除不必要的檔案和最佳化本機版本庫

en: Extract commit ID from an archive created using git-archive
zh_TW: 從 git-archive 建立的歸檔檔案中擷取提交 ID

en: Print lines matching a pattern
zh_TW: 輸出和模式符合的行

en: A portable graphical interface to Git
zh_TW: 一個便攜的 Git 圖形用戶端

en: Compute object ID and optionally creates a blob from a file
zh_TW: 從一個檔案計算物件 ID，並可以建立 blob 資料物件

en: Display help information about Git
zh_TW: 顯示 Git 的說明訊息

en: Run git hooks
zh_TW: 執行 git 掛鉤

en: Server side implementation of Git over HTTP
zh_TW: Git HTTP 協定的服務端實現

en: Download from a remote Git repository via HTTP
zh_TW: 通過 HTTP 從遠端 Git 版本庫下載

en: Push objects over HTTP/DAV to another repository
zh_TW: 通過 HTTP/DAV 推送物件另一個版本庫

en: Send a collection of patches from stdin to an IMAP folder
zh_TW: 從標準輸入將一組修補檔傳送到IMAP資料夾

en: Build pack index file for an existing packed archive
zh_TW: 從一個現存的包存檔檔案建立包索引

en: Create an empty Git repository or reinitialize an existing one
zh_TW: 建立一個空的 Git 版本庫或重新初始化一個已存在的版本庫

en: Instantly browse your working repository in gitweb
zh_TW: 在 gitweb 中即時瀏覽您的工作版本庫

en: Add or parse structured information in commit messages
zh_TW: 新增或解析提交說明中的結構化訊息

en: Show commit logs
zh_TW: 顯示提交日誌

en: Show information about files in the index and the working tree
zh_TW: 顯示索引和工作區中檔案的訊息

en: List references in a remote repository
zh_TW: 顯示一個遠端版本庫的引用

en: List the contents of a tree object
zh_TW: 顯示一個樹狀物件的內容

en: Extracts patch and authorship from a single e-mail message
zh_TW: 從單個電子信件中擷取修補檔和作者身份

en: Simple UNIX mbox splitter program
zh_TW: 簡單的 UNIX mbox 信箱切分程式

en: Run tasks to optimize Git repository data
zh_TW: 執行用來最佳化 Git 版本庫資料的作業

en: Join two or more development histories together
zh_TW: 合併兩個或更多開發歷史

en: Find as good common ancestors as possible for a merge
zh_TW: 為了合併尋找儘可能好的公共祖先提交

en: Run a three-way file merge
zh_TW: 執行一個三路檔案合併

en: Run a merge for files needing merging
zh_TW: 對於需要合併的檔案執行合併

en: The standard helper program to use with git-merge-index
zh_TW: 與 git-merge-index 一起使用的標準嚮導程式

en: Perform merge without touching index or working tree
zh_TW: 在不接觸索引或工作區的情況下執行合併

en: Run merge conflict resolution tools to resolve merge conflicts
zh_TW: 執行合併衝突解決工具以解決合併衝突

en: Creates a tag object with extra validation
zh_TW: 建立有額外驗證的標籤物件

en: Build a tree-object from ls-tree formatted text
zh_TW: 基於 ls-tree 的格式化文字建立一個樹狀物件

en: Write and verify multi-pack-indexes
zh_TW: 寫入和驗證多包索引

en: Move or rename a file, a directory, or a symlink
zh_TW: 移動或重新命名一個檔案、目錄或符號連結

en: Find symbolic names for given revs
zh_TW: 尋找提供版本的符號名稱

en: Add or inspect object notes
zh_TW: 新增或檢查物件備註

en: Import from and submit to Perforce repositories
zh_TW: 匯入和提交到 Perforce 版本庫中

en: Create a packed archive of objects
zh_TW: 建立物件的存檔包

en: Find redundant pack files
zh_TW: 尋找冗餘的包檔案

en: Pack heads and tags for efficient repository access
zh_TW: 打包頭和標籤以實現高效的版本庫存取

en: Compute unique ID for a patch
zh_TW: 計算一個修補檔的唯一 ID

en: Prune all unreachable objects from the object database
zh_TW: 剪除物件庫中所有無法取得的物件

en: Remove extra objects that are already in pack files
zh_TW: 刪除已經在包檔案中的多餘物件

en: Fetch from and integrate with another repository or a local branch
zh_TW: 取得並整合另外的版本庫或一個本機分支

en: Update remote refs along with associated objects
zh_TW: 更新遠端引用和相關的物件

en: Applies a quilt patchset onto the current branch
zh_TW: 將一個 quilt 修補檔集合套用到目前分支

en: Compare two commit ranges (e.g. two versions of a branch)
zh_TW: 比較兩個提交範圍（如一個分支的兩個版本）

en: Reads tree information into the index
zh_TW: 將樹訊息讀取到索引

en: Reapply commits on top of another base tip
zh_TW: 在另一個分支上重新套用提交

en: Receive what is pushed into the repository
zh_TW: 接收推送到版本庫中的物件

en: Manage reflog information
zh_TW: 管理 reflog 訊息

en: Manage set of tracked repositories
zh_TW: 管理已追蹤版本庫

en: Pack unpacked objects in a repository
zh_TW: 打包版本庫中未打包物件

en: Create, list, delete refs to replace objects
zh_TW: 建立、列出、刪除物件取代引用

en: Generates a summary of pending changes
zh_TW: 生成待定更改的摘要

en: Reuse recorded resolution of conflicted merges
zh_TW: 重用衝突合併的解決方案記錄

en: Reset current HEAD to the specified state
zh_TW: 重設目前 HEAD 到指定狀態

en: Restore working tree files
zh_TW: 復原工作區檔案

en: Lists commit objects in reverse chronological order
zh_TW: 按時間順序列出提交物件

en: Pick out and massage parameters
zh_TW: 選出並處理參數

en: Revert some existing commits
zh_TW: 還原一些現存提交

en: Remove files from the working tree and from the index
zh_TW: 從工作區和索引中刪除檔案

en: Send a collection of patches as emails
zh_TW: 透過電子信件傳送一組修補檔

en: Push objects over Git protocol to another repository
zh_TW: 使用 Git 協定推送物件到另一個版本庫

en: Git's i18n setup code for shell scripts
zh_TW: 為 shell 腳本準備的 Git 國際化設定程式碼

en: Common Git shell script setup code
zh_TW: 常用的 Git shell 腳本設定程式碼

en: Restricted login shell for Git-only SSH access
zh_TW: 只允許 Git SSH 存取的受限登入shell

en: Summarize 'git log' output
zh_TW: 'git log' 輸出摘要

en: Show various types of objects
zh_TW: 顯示各種類型的物件

en: Show branches and their commits
zh_TW: 顯示分支和提交

en: Show packed archive index
zh_TW: 顯示打包歸檔索引

en: List references in a local repository
zh_TW: 顯示本機版本庫中的引用

en: Reduce your working tree to a subset of tracked files
zh_TW: 將工作區限縮至只包含追蹤檔案的子集

en: Add file contents to the staging area
zh_TW: 將檔案內容新增到索引

en: Stash the changes in a dirty working directory away
zh_TW: 貯存髒工作區中的修改

en: Show the working tree status
zh_TW: 顯示工作區狀態

en: Remove unnecessary whitespace
zh_TW: 刪除不必要的空白字元

en: Initialize, update or inspect submodules
zh_TW: 初始化、更新或檢查子模組

en: Bidirectional operation between a Subversion repository and Git
zh_TW: Subversion 版本庫和 Git 之間的雙向動作

en: Switch branches
zh_TW: 切換分支

en: Read, modify and delete symbolic refs
zh_TW: 讀取、修改和刪除符號引用

en: Create, list, delete or verify a tag object signed with GPG
zh_TW: 建立、列出、刪除或驗證一個 GPG 簽名的標籤物件

en: Creates a temporary file with a blob's contents
zh_TW: 用資料物件的內容建立暫存檔

en: Unpack objects from a packed archive
zh_TW: 從打包檔案中解壓縮物件

en: Register file contents in the working tree to the index
zh_TW: 將工作區的檔案內容註冊到索引

en: Update the object name stored in a ref safely
zh_TW: 安全地更新儲存於引用中的物件名稱

en: Update auxiliary info file to help dumb servers
zh_TW: 更新輔助訊息檔案以協助啞協定服務

en: Send archive back to git-archive
zh_TW: 將存檔傳送回 git-archive

en: Send objects packed back to git-fetch-pack
zh_TW: 將物件壓縮包傳送回 git-fetch-pack

en: Show a Git logical variable
zh_TW: 顯示 Git 邏輯變數

en: Check the GPG signature of commits
zh_TW: 檢查 GPG 提交簽名

en: Validate packed Git archive files
zh_TW: 驗證打包的 Git 封存檔案

en: Check the GPG signature of tags
zh_TW: 檢查標籤的 GPG 簽名

en: Display version information about Git
zh_TW: 顯示 Git 的版本資訊

en: Show logs with difference each commit introduces
zh_TW: 顯示每一個提交引入的差異日誌

en: Manage multiple working trees
zh_TW: 管理多個工作區

en: Create a tree object from the current index
zh_TW: 從目前索引建立一個樹狀物件

en: Defining attributes per path
zh_TW: 定義路徑的屬性

en: Git command-line interface and conventions
zh_TW: Git 命令列介面和約定

en: A Git core tutorial for developers
zh_TW: 面向開發人員的 Git 核心教學

en: Providing usernames and passwords to Git
zh_TW: 將使用者名稱及密碼提供給 Git

en: Git for CVS users
zh_TW: 適合 CVS 使用者的 Git 協助

en: Tweaking diff output
zh_TW: 調整差異輸出

en: A useful minimum set of commands for Everyday Git
zh_TW: 每一天 Git 的一組有用的最小指令集合

en: Frequently asked questions about using Git
zh_TW: Git 使用的常見問題

en: The bundle file format
zh_TW: 套件包檔案格式

en: Chunk-based file formats
zh_TW: 以區塊為基礎的檔案格式

en: Git commit-graph format
zh_TW: Git 提交圖格式

en: Git index format
zh_TW: Git 索引格式

en: Git pack format
zh_TW: Git 封包格式

en: Git cryptographic signature formats
zh_TW: Git 密碼編譯簽章格式

en: A Git Glossary
zh_TW: Git 詞彙表

en: Hooks used by Git
zh_TW: Git 使用的掛鉤

en: Specifies intentionally untracked files to ignore
zh_TW: 忽略指定的未追蹤檔案

en: The Git repository browser
zh_TW: Git 版本庫瀏覽器

en: Map author/committer names and/or E-Mail addresses
zh_TW: 映射作者或提交者的名稱和（或）電子信箱地址

en: Defining submodule properties
zh_TW: 定義子模組屬性

en: Git namespaces
zh_TW: Git 名字空間

en: Protocol v0 and v1 capabilities
zh_TW: v0 和 v1 版通訊協定功能

en: Things common to various protocols
zh_TW: 各種通訊協定共通的部分

en: Git HTTP-based protocols
zh_TW: Git 以 HTTP 為基礎的通訊協定

en: How packs are transferred over-the-wire
zh_TW: 封包在線上傳輸的方式

en: Git Wire Protocol, Version 2
zh_TW: Git Wire 通訊協定，第 2 版

en: Helper programs to interact with remote repositories
zh_TW: 用來與遠端版本庫互動的協助工具

en: Git Repository Layout
zh_TW: Git 版本庫配置

en: Specifying revisions and ranges for Git
zh_TW: 指定 Git 的版本和版本範圍

en: Mounting one repository inside another
zh_TW: 在某個版本庫掛載某個版本庫

en: A tutorial introduction to Git
zh_TW: 一個 Git 教學

en: A tutorial introduction to Git: part two
zh_TW: 一個 Git 教學：第二部分

en: Git web interface (web frontend to Git repositories)
zh_TW: Git web 介面（Git 版本庫的 web 前端）

en: An overview of recommended workflows with Git
zh_TW: Git 推薦的工作流概覽

en: A tool for managing large Git repositories
zh_TW: 用來管理大型 Git 版本庫的工具

en: commit-graph file is too small
zh_TW: 提交圖形檔案太小

en: commit-graph signature %X does not match signature %X
zh_TW: 提交圖形簽名 %X 和簽名 %X 不符合

en: commit-graph version %X does not match version %X
zh_TW: 提交圖形版本 %X 和版本 %X 不符合

en: commit-graph hash version %X does not match version %X
zh_TW: 提交圖形雜湊版本 %X 和版本 %X 不符合

en: commit-graph file is too small to hold %u chunks
zh_TW: commit-graph 檔案不夠放置 %u 個區塊

en: commit-graph has no base graphs chunk
zh_TW: 提交圖形沒有基礎圖形區塊

en: commit-graph chain does not match
zh_TW: 提交圖形鏈不符合

en: invalid commit-graph chain: line '%s' not a hash
zh_TW: 無效的提交圖形鏈：行 '%s' 不是一個雜湊值

en: unable to find all commit-graph files
zh_TW: 無法找到所有提交圖形檔案

en: invalid commit position. commit-graph is likely corrupt
zh_TW: 無效的提交位置。提交圖形可能已損壞

en: could not find commit %s
zh_TW: 無法找到提交 %s

en: commit-graph requires overflow generation data but has none
zh_TW: 提交圖需要比目前更多的世代資料，但沒有相關資料

en: Loading known commits in commit graph
zh_TW: 正在載入提交圖中的已知提交

en: Expanding reachable commits in commit graph
zh_TW: 正在展開提交圖中的可以取得的提交

en: Clearing commit marks in commit graph
zh_TW: 正在清除提交圖中的提交標記

en: Computing commit graph topological levels
zh_TW: 正在計算提交圖拓樸級別

en: Computing commit graph generation numbers
zh_TW: 正在計算提交圖世代數字

en: Computing commit changed paths Bloom filters
zh_TW: 正在計算提交變更路徑的布隆過濾器

en: Collecting referenced commits
zh_TW: 正在收集引用提交

en: Finding commits for commit graph in %<PRIuMAX> pack | Finding commits for commit graph in %<PRIuMAX> packs
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 %<PRIuMAX> 個包中尋找提交圖的提交

en: error adding pack %s
zh_TW: 新增包 %s 發生錯誤

en: error opening index for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 開啟索引發生錯誤

en: Finding commits for commit graph among packed objects
zh_TW: 正在打包物件中尋找提交圖的提交

en: Finding extra edges in commit graph
zh_TW: 正在尋找提交圖中額外的邊

en: failed to write correct number of base graph ids
zh_TW: 無法寫入正確數量的基礎圖形 ID

en: unable to create temporary graph layer
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時的圖形層

en: unable to adjust shared permissions for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法調整「%s」的共用權限

en: Writing out commit graph in %d pass | Writing out commit graph in %d passes
zh_TW[0]: 正在用 %d 步寫出提交圖

en: unable to open commit-graph chain file
zh_TW: 無法開啟提交圖形鏈檔案

en: failed to rename base commit-graph file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名基礎提交圖形檔案

en: failed to rename temporary commit-graph file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名暫時提交圖形檔案

en: Scanning merged commits
zh_TW: 正在掃描合併提交

en: Merging commit-graph
zh_TW: 正在合併提交圖形

en: attempting to write a commit-graph, but 'core.commitGraph' is disabled
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入提交圖形，但 “core.commitGraph” 已被停用

en: too many commits to write graph
zh_TW: 提交太多不能畫圖

en: the commit-graph file has incorrect checksum and is likely corrupt
zh_TW: 提交圖檔案的總和檢查碼錯誤，可能已經損壞

en: commit-graph has incorrect OID order: %s then %s
zh_TW: 提交圖形的物件 ID 順序不正確：%s 然後 %s

en: commit-graph has incorrect fanout value: fanout[%d] = %u != %u
zh_TW: 提交圖形有不正確的扇出值：fanout[%d] = %u != %u

en: failed to parse commit %s from commit-graph
zh_TW: 無法從提交圖形中解析提交 %s

en: Verifying commits in commit graph
zh_TW: 正在驗證提交圖中的提交

en: failed to parse commit %s from object database for commit-graph
zh_TW: 無法從提交圖形的物件庫中解析提交 %s

en: root tree OID for commit %s in commit-graph is %s != %s
zh_TW: 提交圖形中的提交 %s 的根樹狀物件 ID 是 %s != %s

en: commit-graph parent list for commit %s is too long
zh_TW: 提交 %s 的提交圖形父提交列表太長了

en: commit-graph parent for %s is %s != %s
zh_TW: %s 的提交圖形父提交是 %s != %s

en: commit-graph parent list for commit %s terminates early
zh_TW: 提交 %s 的提交圖形父提交列表過早終止

en: commit-graph has generation number zero for commit %s, but non-zero elsewhere
zh_TW: 提交圖形中提交 %s 的世代號是零，但其它地方非零

en: commit-graph has non-zero generation number for commit %s, but zero elsewhere
zh_TW: 提交圖形中提交 %s 的世代號非零，但其它地方是零

en: commit-graph generation for commit %s is %<PRIuMAX> < %<PRIuMAX>
zh_TW: 提交 %s 的提交圖形處於 %<PRIuMAX> < %<PRIuMAX> 世代

en: commit date for commit %s in commit-graph is %<PRIuMAX> != %<PRIuMAX>
zh_TW: 提交圖形中提交 %s 的提交日期是 %<PRIuMAX> != %<PRIuMAX>

en: %s %s is not a commit!
zh_TW: %s %s 不是一個提交！

en: Support for <GIT_DIR>/info/grafts is deprecated
    and will be removed in a future Git version.
    
    Please use "git replace --convert-graft-file"
    to convert the grafts into replace refs.
    
    Turn this message off by running
    "git config advice.graftFileDeprecated false"
zh_TW: 對 <GIT_DIR>/info/grafts 的支援已被棄用，並將在
    未來的Git版本中被移除。
    
    請使用 "git replace --convert-graft-file" 將
    grafts 轉換為取代引用。
    
    設定 "git config advice.graftFileDeprecated false"
    可關閉本消息

en: Commit %s has an untrusted GPG signature, allegedly by %s.
zh_TW: 提交 %s 有一個非可信的聲稱來自 %s 的 GPG 簽名。

en: Commit %s has a bad GPG signature allegedly by %s.
zh_TW: 提交 %s 有一個錯誤的聲稱來自 %s 的 GPG 簽名。

en: Commit %s does not have a GPG signature.
zh_TW: 提交 %s 沒有 GPG 簽名。

en: Commit %s has a good GPG signature by %s
zh_TW: 提交 %s 有一個來自 %s 的好的 GPG 簽名。

en: Warning: commit message did not conform to UTF-8.
    You may want to amend it after fixing the message, or set the config
    variable i18n.commitEncoding to the encoding your project uses.
zh_TW: 警告：提交說明不符合 UTF-8。
    您能會想在修正訊息後修補提交，或者是將組態變數 i18n.commitencoding
    設為您專案使用的的編碼方式。

en: no compiler information available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的編譯器資訊

en: no libc information available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 libc 資訊

en: could not determine free disk size for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法判斷 “%s” 的剩餘磁碟大小

en: could not get info for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 “%s” 的資訊

en: [GLE %ld] health thread could not open '%ls'
zh_TW: [GLE %ld] 健康監聽執行緒無法開啟 “%ls”

en: [GLE %ld] health thread getting BHFI for '%ls'
zh_TW: [GLE %ld] 健康監聽執行緒取得 “%ls” 的 BHFI

en: could not convert to wide characters: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法轉換至較寬字元：“%s”

en: BHFI changed '%ls'
zh_TW: BHFI 更改了 “%ls”

en: unhandled case in 'has_worktree_moved': %d
zh_TW: “has_worktree_moved” 中有未處置的情況：%d

en: health thread wait failed [GLE %ld]
zh_TW: 健康監聽執行緒等待失敗 [GLE %ld]

en: Invalid path: %s
zh_TW: 無效路徑：%s

en: Unable to create FSEventStream.
zh_TW: 無法建立 FSEventStream。

en: Failed to start the FSEventStream
zh_TW: 無法啟動 FSEventStream

en: [GLE %ld] could not convert path to UTF-8: '%.*ls'
zh_TW: [GLE %ld] 無法將路徑轉換為 UTF-8：「%.*ls」

en: [GLE %ld] could not watch '%s'
zh_TW: [GLE %ld] 無法監聽 “%s”

en: [GLE %ld] could not get longname of '%s'
zh_TW: [GLE %ld] 無法取得 “%s” 的 longname

en: ReadDirectoryChangedW failed on '%s' [GLE %ld]
zh_TW: 在 “%s” 上呼叫 ReadDirectoryChangedW 失敗 [GLE %ld]

en: GetOverlappedResult failed on '%s' [GLE %ld]
zh_TW: 在 “%s” 上呼叫 GetOverlappedResult 失敗 [GLE %ld]

en: could not read directory changes [GLE %ld]
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄變化 [GLE %ld]

en: opendir('%s') failed
zh_TW: opendir('%s') 失敗

en: lstat('%s') failed
zh_TW: lstat('%s') 失敗

en: strbuf_readlink('%s') failed
zh_TW: strbuf_readlink('%s') 失敗

en: closedir('%s') failed
zh_TW: closedir('%s') 失敗

en: [GLE %ld] unable to open for read '%ls'
zh_TW: [GLE %ld] 無法開啟以讀取「%ls」

en: [GLE %ld] unable to get protocol information for '%ls'
zh_TW: [GLE %ld] 無法取得「%ls」的通訊協定資訊

en: failed to copy SID (%ld)
zh_TW: 無法複製 SID (%ld)

en: failed to get owner for '%s' (%ld)
zh_TW: 無法取得 “%s” 的所有者 (%ld)

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: No match
zh_TW: 無符合

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的常規表示式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 無效的定序字元

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 字元類別名稱無效

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 結尾反斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 反向引用無效

en: Unmatched [ or [^
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 [ 或 [^

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 的內容無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 範圍結尾無效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的前置常規表示式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 常規表示式太早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 常規表示式太長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有先前的常規表示式

en: could not send IPC command
zh_TW: 無法傳送 IPC 命令

en: could not read IPC response
zh_TW: 無法讀取 IPC 回應

en: could not start accept_thread '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動 accept_thread “%s”

en: could not start worker[0] for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」的 worker[0]

en: ConnectNamedPipe failed for '%s' (%lu)
zh_TW: 對 “%s” 進行 ConnectNamedPipe 失敗 (%lu)

en: could not create fd from pipe for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 “%s” 從管道建立 fd

en: could not start thread[0] for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 “%s” 啟動 thread[0]

en: wait for hEvent failed for '%s'
zh_TW: 等待 “%s” 的 hEvent 失敗

en: cannot resume in the background, please use 'fg' to resume
zh_TW: 無法在背景繼續；請使用 “fg” 繼續

en: cannot restore terminal settings
zh_TW: 無法復原終端機設定

en: exceeded maximum include depth (%d) while including
    	%s
    from
    	%s
    This might be due to circular includes.
zh_TW: 超過了最大包含深度（%1$d），當從
    	%3$s
    包含
    	%2$s
    這可能是因為循環包含。

en: could not expand include path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法展開包含路徑 '%s'

en: relative config includes must come from files
zh_TW: 相對路徑的設定檔案引用必須來自於檔案

en: relative config include conditionals must come from files
zh_TW: 相對路徑的設定檔案條件引用必須來自於檔案

en: remote URLs cannot be configured in file directly or indirectly included by includeIf.hasconfig:remote.*.url
zh_TW: 無法在檔案設定遠端 URL，無論是直接或間接透過 includeIf.hasconfig:remote.*.url 引入

en: invalid config format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定檔格式：%s

en: missing environment variable name for configuration '%.*s'
zh_TW: 缺少「%.*s」組態設定的環境變數名稱

en: missing environment variable '%s' for configuration '%.*s'
zh_TW: 缺少環境變數「%s」（於「%.*s」組態設定）

en: key does not contain a section: %s
zh_TW: 鍵名沒有包含一個小節名稱：%s

en: key does not contain variable name: %s
zh_TW: 鍵名沒有包含變數名：%s

en: invalid key: %s
zh_TW: 無效鍵名：%s

en: invalid key (newline): %s
zh_TW: 無效鍵名（有換行符號）：%s

en: empty config key
zh_TW: 空白設定鍵

en: bogus config parameter: %s
zh_TW: 偽設定參數：%s

en: bogus format in %s
zh_TW: %s 中格式錯誤

en: bogus count in %s
zh_TW: %s 中有偽計數

en: too many entries in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的項目過多

en: missing config key %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 設定鍵

en: missing config value %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 設定值

en: bad config line %d in blob %s
zh_TW: 資料物件 %2$s 中錯誤的設定行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in file %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %2$s 中錯誤的設定行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in standard input
zh_TW: 標準輸入中錯誤的設定行 %d

en: bad config line %d in submodule-blob %s
zh_TW: 子模組資料物件 %2$s 中錯誤的設定行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in command line %s
zh_TW: 命令列 %2$s 中錯誤的設定行 %1$d

en: bad config line %d in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中錯誤的設定行 %1$d

en: out of range
zh_TW: 超出範圍

en: invalid unit
zh_TW: 無效的單位

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 設定變數 '%2$s' 的數字取值 '%1$s' 設定錯誤：%3$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in blob %s: %s
zh_TW: 資料物件 %3$s 中設定變數 '%2$s' 錯誤的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in file %s: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %3$s 中設定變數 '%2$s' 錯誤的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in standard input: %s
zh_TW: 標準輸入中設定變數 '%2$s' 錯誤的取值 '%1$s'：%3$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in submodule-blob %s: %s
zh_TW: 子模組資料 %3$s 中設定變數 '%2$s' 錯誤的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in command line %s: %s
zh_TW: 命令列 %3$s 中設定變數 '%2$s' 錯誤的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in %s: %s
zh_TW: 在 %3$s 中設定變數 '%2$s' 錯誤的取值 '%1$s'：%4$s

en: invalid value for variable %s
zh_TW: %s 變數的值無效

en: ignoring unknown core.fsync component '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略未知的 core.fsync 組件「%s」

en: bad boolean config value '%s' for '%s'
zh_TW: 「%2$s」的「%1$s」布林設定值無效

en: failed to expand user dir in: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法展開使用者目錄於：’%s’

en: '%s' for '%s' is not a valid timestamp
zh_TW: '%2$s' 的值 '%1$s' 不是一個有效的時間戳

en: abbrev length out of range: %d
zh_TW: 縮寫長度超出範圍：%d

en: bad zlib compression level %d
zh_TW: 錯誤的 zlib 壓縮級別 %d

en: core.commentChar should only be one character
zh_TW: core.commentChar 應該是一個字元

en: ignoring unknown core.fsyncMethod value '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略未知的 core.fsyncMethod 值「%s」

en: core.fsyncObjectFiles is deprecated; use core.fsync instead
zh_TW: core.fsyncObjectFiles 已被取代。請改用 core.fsync

en: invalid mode for object creation: %s
zh_TW: 無效的物件建立模式：%s

en: malformed value for %s
zh_TW: %s 的取值格式錯誤

en: malformed value for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 的取值格式錯誤：%s

en: must be one of nothing, matching, simple, upstream or current
zh_TW: 必須是其中之一：nothing、matching、simple、upstream 或 current

en: unable to load config blob object '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從資料物件 '%s' 載入設定

en: reference '%s' does not point to a blob
zh_TW: 引用 '%s' 沒有指向一個資料物件

en: unable to resolve config blob '%s'
zh_TW: 不能解析設定物件 '%s'

en: failed to parse %s
zh_TW: 解析 %s 失敗

en: unable to parse command-line config
zh_TW: 無法解析命令列中的設定

en: unknown error occurred while reading the configuration files
zh_TW: 在讀取設定檔案時遇到未知錯誤

en: Invalid %s: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效 %s：'%s'

en: splitIndex.maxPercentChange value '%d' should be between 0 and 100
zh_TW: splitIndex.maxPercentChange 的取值 '%d' 應該介於 0 和 100 之間

en: unable to parse '%s' from command-line config
zh_TW: 無法解析命令列設定中的 '%s'

en: bad config variable '%s' in file '%s' at line %d
zh_TW: 在檔案 '%2$s' 的第 %3$d 行發現錯誤的設定變數 '%1$s'

en: invalid section name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的小節名稱 '%s'

en: %s has multiple values
zh_TW: %s 有多個取值

en: failed to write new configuration file %s
zh_TW: 寫入新的設定檔案 %s 失敗

en: could not lock config file %s
zh_TW: 不能鎖定設定檔案 %s

en: opening %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

en: invalid config file %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定檔案 %s

en: fstat on %s failed
zh_TW: 對 %s 呼叫 fstat 失敗

en: unable to mmap '%s'%s
zh_TW: 無法 mmap '%s'%s

en: chmod on %s failed
zh_TW: 對 %s 呼叫 chmod 失敗

en: could not write config file %s
zh_TW: 不能寫入設定檔案 %s

en: could not set '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能設定 '%s' 為 '%s'

en: invalid section name: %s
zh_TW: 無效的小節名稱：%s

en: missing value for '%s'
zh_TW: %s 的取值缺少

en: the remote end hung up upon initial contact
zh_TW: 遠端在初始連線時即掛斷

en: Could not read from remote repository.
    
    Please make sure you have the correct access rights
    and the repository exists.
zh_TW: 無法讀取遠端版本庫。
    
    請確認您有正確的存取權限並且版本庫存在。

en: server doesn't support '%s'
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 '%s'

en: server doesn't support feature '%s'
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援特性 '%s'

en: expected flush after capabilities
zh_TW: 在能力之後應為一個 flush 包

en: ignoring capabilities after first line '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略第一行 '%s' 之後的能力欄位

en: protocol error: unexpected capabilities^{}
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：意外的 capabilities^{}

en: protocol error: expected shallow sha-1, got '%s'
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：預期淺複製 sha-1，卻得到 '%s'

en: repository on the other end cannot be shallow
zh_TW: 另一端的版本庫不能是淺複製版本庫

en: invalid packet
zh_TW: 無效封包

en: protocol error: unexpected '%s'
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：意外的 '%s'

en: unknown object format '%s' specified by server
zh_TW: 伺服器指定的「%s」物件格式無效

en: invalid ls-refs response: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 ls-refs 回應：%s

en: expected flush after ref listing
zh_TW: 在引用列表之後應該有一個 flush 包

en: expected response end packet after ref listing
zh_TW: 在引用列表後預期要有回應結束封包

en: protocol '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 協定

en: unable to set SO_KEEPALIVE on socket
zh_TW: 無法為 socket 設定 SO_KEEPALIVE

en: Looking up %s ...
zh_TW: 尋找 %s ...

en: unable to look up %s (port %s) (%s)
zh_TW: 無法尋找 %s（埠 %s）（%s）

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the end of "Looking up %s ... "
en: done.
    Connecting to %s (port %s) ...
zh_TW: 完成。
    連線到 %s（埠 %s）...

en: unable to connect to %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s：
    %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the end of "Connecting to %s (port %s) ... "
en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: unable to look up %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法尋找 %s（%s）

en: unknown port %s
zh_TW: 未知埠 %s

en: strange hostname '%s' blocked
zh_TW: 已阻止奇怪的主機名稱 '%s'

en: strange port '%s' blocked
zh_TW: 已阻止奇怪的埠號 '%s'

en: cannot start proxy %s
zh_TW: 不能啟動代理 %s

en: no path specified; see 'git help pull' for valid url syntax
zh_TW: 未指定路徑，執行 'git help pull' 檢視有效的 url 語法

en: newline is forbidden in git:// hosts and repo paths
zh_TW: git:// 主機名稱和版本庫路徑中不能有換行

en: ssh variant 'simple' does not support -4
zh_TW: ssh 變體 'simple' 不支援 -4

en: ssh variant 'simple' does not support -6
zh_TW: ssh 變體 'simple' 不支援 -6

en: ssh variant 'simple' does not support setting port
zh_TW: ssh 變體 'simple' 不支援設定埠

en: strange pathname '%s' blocked
zh_TW: 已阻止奇怪的路徑名 '%s'

en: unable to fork
zh_TW: 無法 fork

en: Could not run 'git rev-list'
zh_TW: 不能執行 'git rev-list'

en: failed write to rev-list
zh_TW: 寫入 rev-list 失敗

en: failed to close rev-list's stdin
zh_TW: 關閉 rev-list 的標準輸入失敗

en: illegal crlf_action %d
zh_TW: 非法的 crlf_action %d

en: CRLF would be replaced by LF in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的 CRLF 將被 LF 取代

en: in the working copy of '%s', CRLF will be replaced by LF the next time Git touches it
zh_TW: 在 “%s” 的工作複本中，下次 Git 接觸到時會用 LF 取代 CRLF

en: LF would be replaced by CRLF in %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 中的 LF 將被 CRLF 取代

en: in the working copy of '%s', LF will be replaced by CRLF the next time Git touches it
zh_TW: 在 “%s” 的工作複本中，下次 Git 接觸到時會用 CRLF 取代 LF

en: BOM is prohibited in '%s' if encoded as %s
zh_TW: 如果使用 %2$s 編碼，禁止在 '%1$s' 中使用 BOM

en: The file '%s' contains a byte order mark (BOM). Please use UTF-%.*s as working-tree-encoding.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 包含位元組順序標記（BOM）。請使用 UTF-%.*s 作為工作區編碼。

en: BOM is required in '%s' if encoded as %s
zh_TW: 如果編碼為 %2$s，需要在 '%1$s' 中使用 BOM

en: The file '%s' is missing a byte order mark (BOM). Please use UTF-%sBE or UTF-%sLE (depending on the byte order) as working-tree-encoding.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 缺少一個位元組順序標記（BOM）。請使用 UTF-%sBE or UTF-%sLE（取決於字節序）作為工作區編碼。

en: failed to encode '%s' from %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法對 '%s' 進行從 %s 到 %s 的編碼

en: encoding '%s' from %s to %s and back is not the same
zh_TW: 將'%s' 的編碼從 %s 到 %s 來迴轉換不一致

en: cannot fork to run external filter '%s'
zh_TW: 不能 fork 以執行外部過濾器 '%s'

en: cannot feed the input to external filter '%s'
zh_TW: 不能將輸入傳遞給外部過濾器 '%s'

en: external filter '%s' failed %d
zh_TW: 外部過濾器 '%s' 失敗碼 %d

en: read from external filter '%s' failed
zh_TW: 從外部過濾器 '%s' 讀取失敗

en: external filter '%s' failed
zh_TW: 外部過濾器 '%s' 失敗

en: unexpected filter type
zh_TW: 意外的過濾類型

en: path name too long for external filter
zh_TW: 外部過濾器的路徑名太長

en: external filter '%s' is not available anymore although not all paths have been filtered
zh_TW: 外部過濾器 '%s' 不再可用，但並非所有路徑都已過濾

en: true/false are no valid working-tree-encodings
zh_TW: true/false 不是有效的工作區編碼

en: %s: clean filter '%s' failed
zh_TW: %s：clean 過濾器 '%s' 失敗

en: %s: smudge filter %s failed
zh_TW: %s：smudge 過濾器 %s 失敗

en: skipping credential lookup for key: credential.%s
zh_TW: 略過鍵的憑證查詢：credential.%s

en: refusing to work with credential missing host field
zh_TW: 拒絕使用缺少主機欄位的憑證

en: refusing to work with credential missing protocol field
zh_TW: 拒絕使用缺少通訊協定欄位的憑證

en: url contains a newline in its %s component: %s
zh_TW: URL 的 %s 部分有換行：%s

en: url has no scheme: %s
zh_TW: URL 沒有 Scheme：%s

en: credential url cannot be parsed: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析憑證 URL：%s

en: in the future
zh_TW: 在將來

en: %<PRIuMAX> second ago | %<PRIuMAX> seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 秒鐘前

en: %<PRIuMAX> minute ago | %<PRIuMAX> minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 分鐘前

en: %<PRIuMAX> hour ago | %<PRIuMAX> hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 小時前

en: %<PRIuMAX> day ago | %<PRIuMAX> days ago
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 天前

en: %<PRIuMAX> week ago | %<PRIuMAX> weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 周前

en: %<PRIuMAX> month ago | %<PRIuMAX> months ago
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 個月前

en: %<PRIuMAX> year | %<PRIuMAX> years
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 年

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is "<n> years"
en: %s, %<PRIuMAX> month ago | %s, %<PRIuMAX> months ago
zh_TW[0]: %s %<PRIuMAX> 個月前

en: %<PRIuMAX> year ago | %<PRIuMAX> years ago
zh_TW[0]: %<PRIuMAX> 年前

en: Propagating island marks
zh_TW: 正在傳播資料島標記

en: bad tree object %s
zh_TW: 壞的樹狀物件 %s

en: failed to load island regex for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 未能載入 '%s' 的資料島常規表示式：%s

en: island regex from config has too many capture groups (max=%d)
zh_TW: 來自 config 的資料島常規表示式有太多的擷取群組（最多 %d 個）

en: Marked %d islands, done.
zh_TW: 已標記 %d 個資料島，結束。

en: invalid --%s value '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 --%s 值「%s」

en: could not archive missing directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法封存不存在的路徑「%s」

en: could not open directory '%s'
zh_TW: 不能開啟目錄 '%s'

en: skipping '%s', which is neither file nor directory
zh_TW: 略過 “%s”，其非檔案或目錄

en: could not duplicate stdout
zh_TW: 無法複製 stdout

en: could not add directory '%s' to archiver
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」路徑加入封存工具中

en: failed to write archive
zh_TW: 無法寫入封存

en: --merge-base does not work with ranges
zh_TW: --merge-base 跟範圍無法搭配運作

en: --merge-base only works with commits
zh_TW: --merge-base 只能跟提交搭配才能運作

en: unable to get HEAD
zh_TW: 不能取得 HEAD

en: no merge base found
zh_TW: 找不到合併基底

en: multiple merge bases found
zh_TW: 找到多個合併基底

en: git diff --no-index [<options>] <path> <path>
zh_TW: git diff --no-index [<選項>] <路徑> <路徑>

en: Not a git repository. Use --no-index to compare two paths outside a working tree
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫。使用 --no-index 比較工作區之外的兩個路徑

en:   Failed to parse dirstat cut-off percentage '%s'
zh_TW:   無法解析 dirstat 截止（cut-off）百分比 '%s'

en:   Unknown dirstat parameter '%s'
zh_TW:   未知的 dirstat 參數 '%s'

en: color moved setting must be one of 'no', 'default', 'blocks', 'zebra', 'dimmed-zebra', 'plain'
zh_TW: 移動的顏色設定必須是 'no'、'default'、'blocks'、'zebra'、'dimmed-zebra'、'plain'

en: unknown color-moved-ws mode '%s', possible values are 'ignore-space-change', 'ignore-space-at-eol', 'ignore-all-space', 'allow-indentation-change'
zh_TW: 未知的 color-moved-ws 模式 '%s'，可能的取值有 'ignore-space-change'、'ignore-space-at-eol'、'ignore-all-space'、'allow-indentation-change'

en: color-moved-ws: allow-indentation-change cannot be combined with other whitespace modes
zh_TW: color-moved-ws：allow-indentation-change 不能與其它空白字元模式共用

en: Unknown value for 'diff.submodule' config variable: '%s'
zh_TW: 設定變數 'diff.submodule' 未知的取值：'%s'

en: Found errors in 'diff.dirstat' config variable:
    %s
zh_TW: 發現設定變數 'diff.dirstat' 中的錯誤：
    %s

en: external diff died, stopping at %s
zh_TW: 外部 diff 離開，停止在 %s

en: options '%s', '%s', '%s', and '%s' cannot be used together
zh_TW: 「%s」、「%s」、「%s」和「%s」選項不得同時使用

en: options '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together, use '%s' with '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」和「%s」選項不得同時使用，請使用「%s」搭配「%s」

en: options '%s' and '%s' cannot be used together, use '%s' with '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」和「%s」選項不得同時使用，請使用「%s」搭配「%s」、「%s」

en: --follow requires exactly one pathspec
zh_TW: --follow 明確要求只跟一個路徑規格

en: invalid --stat value: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 --stat 值：%s

en: %s expects a numerical value
zh_TW: %s 期望一個數字值

en: Failed to parse --dirstat/-X option parameter:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 --dirstat/-X 選項的參數：
    %s

en: unknown change class '%c' in --diff-filter=%s
zh_TW: --diff-filter=%2$s 中未知的變更類 '%1$c'

en: unknown value after ws-error-highlight=%.*s
zh_TW: ws-error-highlight=%.*s 之後未知的值

en: unable to resolve '%s'
zh_TW: 不能解析 '%s'

en: %s expects <n>/<m> form
zh_TW: %s 期望 <n>/<m> 格式

en: %s expects a character, got '%s'
zh_TW: %s 期望一個字元，得到 '%s'

en: bad --color-moved argument: %s
zh_TW: 壞的 --color-moved 參數：%s

en: invalid mode '%s' in --color-moved-ws
zh_TW: --color-moved-ws 中的無效模式 '%s'

en: option diff-algorithm accepts "myers", "minimal", "patience" and "histogram"
zh_TW: diff-algorithm 選項有 "myers"、"minimal"、"patience" 和 "histogram"

en: invalid argument to %s
zh_TW: %s 的參數無效

en: invalid regex given to -I: '%s'
zh_TW: 傳入 -I 的常規表示式無效：「%s」

en: failed to parse --submodule option parameter: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 --submodule 選項的參數：'%s'

en: bad --word-diff argument: %s
zh_TW: 壞的 --word-diff 參數：%s

en: Diff output format options
zh_TW: 差異輸出格式化選項

en: generate patch
zh_TW: 生成修補檔

en: generate diffs with <n> lines context
zh_TW: 生成含 <n> 行上下文的差異

en: generate the diff in raw format
zh_TW: 生成原始格式的差異

en: synonym for '-p --raw'
zh_TW: 和 '-p --raw' 同義

en: synonym for '-p --stat'
zh_TW: 和 '-p --stat' 同義

en: machine friendly --stat
zh_TW: 機器友好的 --stat

en: output only the last line of --stat
zh_TW: 只輸出 --stat 的最後一行

en: <param1,param2>...
zh_TW: <參數1,參數2>...

en: output the distribution of relative amount of changes for each sub-directory
zh_TW: 輸出每個子目錄相對變更的分布

en: synonym for --dirstat=cumulative
zh_TW: 和 --dirstat=cumulative 同義

en: synonym for --dirstat=files,param1,param2...
zh_TW: 是 --dirstat=files,param1,param2... 的同義詞

en: warn if changes introduce conflict markers or whitespace errors
zh_TW: 如果變更中引入衝突定界符或空白錯誤，給出警告

en: condensed summary such as creations, renames and mode changes
zh_TW: 精簡摘要，例如建立、重新命名和模式變更

en: show only names of changed files
zh_TW: 只顯示變更檔案的檔案名

en: show only names and status of changed files
zh_TW: 只顯示變更檔案的檔案名和狀態

en: <width>[,<name-width>[,<count>]]
zh_TW: <寬度>[,<檔案名寬度>[,<次數>]]

en: generate diffstat
zh_TW: 生成差異統計（diffstat）

en: <width>
zh_TW: <寬度>

en: generate diffstat with a given width
zh_TW: 使用提供的長度生成差異統計

en: generate diffstat with a given name width
zh_TW: 使用提供的檔案名長度生成差異統計

en: generate diffstat with a given graph width
zh_TW: 使用提供的圖形長度生成差異統計

en: <count>
zh_TW: <次數>

en: generate diffstat with limited lines
zh_TW: 生成有限行數的差異統計

en: generate compact summary in diffstat
zh_TW: 生成差異統計的簡潔摘要

en: output a binary diff that can be applied
zh_TW: 輸出一個可以套用的二進位差異

en: show full pre- and post-image object names on the "index" lines
zh_TW: 在 "index" 行顯示完整的前後物件名稱

en: show colored diff
zh_TW: 顯示帶顏色的差異

en: <kind>
zh_TW: <類型>

en: highlight whitespace errors in the 'context', 'old' or 'new' lines in the diff
zh_TW: 對於差異中的上下文、舊的和新的行，加亮顯示錯誤的空白字元

en: do not munge pathnames and use NULs as output field terminators in --raw or --numstat
zh_TW: 在 --raw 或者 --numstat 中，不對路徑字元轉檔並使用 NUL 字元做為輸出欄位的分隔符

en: <prefix>
zh_TW: <前綴>

en: show the given source prefix instead of "a/"
zh_TW: 顯示提供的來源前綴，而非 "a/"

en: show the given destination prefix instead of "b/"
zh_TW: 顯示提供的目的地前綴取代 "b/"

en: prepend an additional prefix to every line of output
zh_TW: 輸出的每一行附加前綴

en: do not show any source or destination prefix
zh_TW: 不顯示任何來源和目的地前綴

en: show context between diff hunks up to the specified number of lines
zh_TW: 顯示指定行數的差異區塊間的上下文

en: <char>
zh_TW: <字元>

en: specify the character to indicate a new line instead of '+'
zh_TW: 指定一個字元取代 '+' 來表示新的一行

en: specify the character to indicate an old line instead of '-'
zh_TW: 指定一個字元取代 '-' 來表示舊的一行

en: specify the character to indicate a context instead of ' '
zh_TW: 指定一個字元取代 ' ' 來表示一行上下文

en: Diff rename options
zh_TW: 差異重新命名選項

en: break complete rewrite changes into pairs of delete and create
zh_TW: 將完全重寫的變更打破為成對的刪除和建立

en: detect renames
zh_TW: 檢測重新命名

en: omit the preimage for deletes
zh_TW: 省略刪除變更的差異輸出

en: detect copies
zh_TW: 檢測複製

en: use unmodified files as source to find copies
zh_TW: 使用未修改的檔案做為發現拷貝的來源

en: disable rename detection
zh_TW: 停用重新命名偵測

en: use empty blobs as rename source
zh_TW: 使用空的資料物件做為重新命名的來源

en: continue listing the history of a file beyond renames
zh_TW: 繼續列出檔案重新命名以外的歷史記錄

en: prevent rename/copy detection if the number of rename/copy targets exceeds given limit
zh_TW: 如果重新命名/複製目標超過提供的限制，禁止重新命名/複製檢測

en: Diff algorithm options
zh_TW: 差異演算法選項

en: produce the smallest possible diff
zh_TW: 生成儘可能小的差異

en: ignore whitespace when comparing lines
zh_TW: 行比較時忽略空白字元

en: ignore changes in amount of whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略空白字元的變更

en: ignore changes in whitespace at EOL
zh_TW: 忽略行尾的空白字元變更

en: ignore carrier-return at the end of line
zh_TW: 忽略行尾的Enter符（CR）

en: ignore changes whose lines are all blank
zh_TW: 忽略整行都是空白的變更

en: <regex>
zh_TW: <正則>

en: ignore changes whose all lines match <regex>
zh_TW: 忽略整行符合 <regex> 的變更

en: heuristic to shift diff hunk boundaries for easy reading
zh_TW: 啟發式轉換差異邊界以便閱讀

en: generate diff using the "patience diff" algorithm
zh_TW: 使用 "patience diff" 演算法生成差異

en: generate diff using the "histogram diff" algorithm
zh_TW: 使用 "histogram diff" 演算法生成差異

en: <algorithm>
zh_TW: <演算法>

en: choose a diff algorithm
zh_TW: 選擇一個差異演算法

en: <text>
zh_TW: <文字>

en: generate diff using the "anchored diff" algorithm
zh_TW: 使用 "anchored diff" 演算法生成差異

en: <mode>
zh_TW: <模式>

en: show word diff, using <mode> to delimit changed words
zh_TW: 顯示單詞差異，使用 <模式> 分隔變更的單詞

en: use <regex> to decide what a word is
zh_TW: 使用 <常規表示式> 確定何為一個詞

en: equivalent to --word-diff=color --word-diff-regex=<regex>
zh_TW: 相當於 --word-diff=color --word-diff-regex=<正則>

en: moved lines of code are colored differently
zh_TW: 移動的程式碼行用不同方式著色

en: how white spaces are ignored in --color-moved
zh_TW: 在 --color-moved 下如何忽略空白字元

en: Other diff options
zh_TW: 其它差異選項

en: when run from subdir, exclude changes outside and show relative paths
zh_TW: 當從子目錄執行，排除目錄之外的變更並顯示相對路徑

en: treat all files as text
zh_TW: 把所有檔案當做文字處理

en: swap two inputs, reverse the diff
zh_TW: 交換兩個輸入，反轉差異

en: exit with 1 if there were differences, 0 otherwise
zh_TW: 有差異時離開碼為 1，否則為 0

en: disable all output of the program
zh_TW: 停用本程式的所有輸出

en: allow an external diff helper to be executed
zh_TW: 允許執行一個外部的差異協助工具

en: run external text conversion filters when comparing binary files
zh_TW: 當比較二進位檔案時，執行外部的文字轉換過濾器

en: <when>
zh_TW: <何時>

en: ignore changes to submodules in the diff generation
zh_TW: 在生成差異時，忽略子模組的更改

en: <format>
zh_TW: <格式>

en: specify how differences in submodules are shown
zh_TW: 指定子模組的差異如何顯示

en: hide 'git add -N' entries from the index
zh_TW: 隱藏索引中 'git add -N' 條目

en: treat 'git add -N' entries as real in the index
zh_TW: 將索引中 'git add -N' 條目當做真實的

en: <string>
zh_TW: <字串>

en: look for differences that change the number of occurrences of the specified string
zh_TW: 尋找改變了指定字串出現次數的差異

en: look for differences that change the number of occurrences of the specified regex
zh_TW: 尋找改變指定正則符合出現次數的差異

en: show all changes in the changeset with -S or -G
zh_TW: 顯示使用 -S 或 -G 的變更集的所有變更

en: treat <string> in -S as extended POSIX regular expression
zh_TW: 將 -S 的 <string> 當做延伸 POSIX 常規表示式

en: control the order in which files appear in the output
zh_TW: 控制輸出中的檔案顯示順序

en: <path>
zh_TW: <路徑>

en: show the change in the specified path first
zh_TW: 先顯示指定路徑的變更

en: skip the output to the specified path
zh_TW: 略過輸出至指定路徑

en: <object-id>
zh_TW: <物件 ID>

en: look for differences that change the number of occurrences of the specified object
zh_TW: 尋找改變指定物件出現次數的差異

en: select files by diff type
zh_TW: 透過差異類型選擇檔案

en: <file>
zh_TW: <檔案>

en: output to a specific file
zh_TW: 輸出至指定檔案

en: exhaustive rename detection was skipped due to too many files.
zh_TW: 因為檔案太多，已略過詳細重新命名偵測。

en: only found copies from modified paths due to too many files.
zh_TW: 因為檔案太多，只在修改的路徑中尋找複製。

en: you may want to set your %s variable to at least %d and retry the command.
zh_TW: 您可能想要將變數 %s 設定為至少 %d 並再次執行此指令。

en: failed to read orderfile '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取排序檔案 '%s' 失敗

en: Performing inexact rename detection
zh_TW: 正在進行非精確的重新命名偵測

en: No such path '%s' in the diff
zh_TW: diff 中沒有「%s」路徑

en: pathspec '%s' did not match any file(s) known to git
zh_TW: 路徑規格 '%s' 未符合任何 git 已知檔案

en: unrecognized pattern: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別樣式：「%s」

en: unrecognized negative pattern: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別反向模式：「%s」

en: your sparse-checkout file may have issues: pattern '%s' is repeated
zh_TW: 您的稀疏簽出檔案可能有問題：「%s」樣式重複

en: disabling cone pattern matching
zh_TW: 停用 cone 樣式符合模式

en: cannot use %s as an exclude file
zh_TW: 不能將 %s 用作排除檔案

en: failed to get kernel name and information
zh_TW: 無法獲得核心名稱和訊息

en: untracked cache is disabled on this system or location
zh_TW: 快取未追蹤檔案在本系統或位置中被停用

en: No directory name could be guessed.
    Please specify a directory on the command line
zh_TW: 無法猜到目錄名。
    請在命令列指定一個目錄

en: index file corrupt in repo %s
zh_TW: 版本庫 %s 中的索引檔案損壞

en: could not create directories for %s
zh_TW: 不能為 %s 建立目錄

en: could not migrate git directory from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能從 '%s' 遷移 git 目錄到 '%s'

en: hint: Waiting for your editor to close the file...%c
zh_TW: 提示：等待您的編輯器關閉檔案...%c

en: Filtering content
zh_TW: 過濾內容

en: could not stat file '%s'
zh_TW: 不能對檔案 '%s' 呼叫 stat

en: bad git namespace path "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤的 git 名字空間路徑 "%s"

en: too many args to run %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 的參數太多

en: git fetch-pack: expected shallow list
zh_TW: git fetch-pack：應為 shallow 列表

en: git fetch-pack: expected a flush packet after shallow list
zh_TW: git fetch-pack：在淺複製列表之後期望一個 flush 包

en: git fetch-pack: expected ACK/NAK, got a flush packet
zh_TW: git fetch-pack：期望 ACK/NAK，卻得到 flush 包

en: git fetch-pack: expected ACK/NAK, got '%s'
zh_TW: git fetch-pack：應為 ACK/NAK，卻得到 '%s'

en: unable to write to remote
zh_TW: 無法寫到遠端

en: Server supports filter
zh_TW: 伺服器支援 filter

en: invalid shallow line: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 shallow 訊息：%s

en: invalid unshallow line: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 unshallow 訊息：%s

en: object not found: %s
zh_TW: 物件未找到：%s

en: error in object: %s
zh_TW: 物件中發生錯誤：%s

en: no shallow found: %s
zh_TW: 未發現 shallow：%s

en: expected shallow/unshallow, got %s
zh_TW: 應為 shallow/unshallow，卻得到 %s

en: got %s %d %s
zh_TW: 得到 %s %d %s

en: invalid commit %s
zh_TW: 無效提交 %s

en: giving up
zh_TW: 放棄

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: got %s (%d) %s
zh_TW: 得到 %s (%d) %s

en: Marking %s as complete
zh_TW: 標記 %s 為完成

en: already have %s (%s)
zh_TW: 已經有 %s（%s）

en: fetch-pack: unable to fork off sideband demultiplexer
zh_TW: fetch-pack：無法衍生 sideband 多路輸出

en: protocol error: bad pack header
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：壞的包頭

en: fetch-pack: unable to fork off %s
zh_TW: fetch-pack：無法 fork %s 處理程序

en: fetch-pack: invalid index-pack output
zh_TW: fetch-pack：無效的 index-pack 輸出

en: %s failed
zh_TW: %s 失敗

en: error in sideband demultiplexer
zh_TW: sideband 多路輸出發生錯誤

en: Server version is %.*s
zh_TW: 伺服器版本 %.*s

en: Server supports %s
zh_TW: 伺服器支援 %s

en: Server does not support shallow clients
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 shallow 用戶端

en: Server does not support --shallow-since
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 --shallow-since

en: Server does not support --shallow-exclude
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 --shallow-exclude

en: Server does not support --deepen
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 --deepen

en: Server does not support this repository's object format
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援此版本庫的物件格式

en: no common commits
zh_TW: 沒有共同的提交

en: git fetch-pack: fetch failed.
zh_TW: git fetch-pack：取得失敗。

en: mismatched algorithms: client %s; server %s
zh_TW: 算法不一致：用戶端 %s；伺服器 %s

en: the server does not support algorithm '%s'
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援「%s」算法

en: Server does not support shallow requests
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 shallow 請求

en: unable to write request to remote
zh_TW: 無法將請求寫到遠端

en: expected '%s', received '%s'
zh_TW: 預期 '%s'，得到 '%s'

en: expected '%s'
zh_TW: 預期 “%s”

en: unexpected acknowledgment line: '%s'
zh_TW: 意外的確認行：'%s'

en: error processing acks: %d
zh_TW: 處理 ack 發生錯誤：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter will be 'ready', a protocol keyword.
en: expected packfile to be sent after '%s'
zh_TW: 預期在 「%s」後傳送 packfile

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter will be 'ready', a protocol keyword.
en: expected no other sections to be sent after no '%s'
zh_TW: 預期在沒有「%s」後不傳送其他區段

en: error processing shallow info: %d
zh_TW: 處理淺複製訊息發生錯誤：%d

en: expected wanted-ref, got '%s'
zh_TW: 預期 wanted-ref，得到 '%s'

en: unexpected wanted-ref: '%s'
zh_TW: 意外的 wanted-ref：'%s'

en: error processing wanted refs: %d
zh_TW: 處理要取得的引用發生錯誤：%d

en: git fetch-pack: expected response end packet
zh_TW: git fetch-pack: 預期要有回應結束封包

en: no matching remote head
zh_TW: 沒有符合的遠端分支

en: unexpected 'ready' from remote
zh_TW: 從遠端收到非預期的 ‘ready’

en: no such remote ref %s
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的遠端引用 %s

en: Server does not allow request for unadvertised object %s
zh_TW: 伺服器不允許請求未公開的物件 %s

en: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query: invalid path '%s'
zh_TW: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query：路徑「%s」無效

en: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query: unspecified error on '%s'
zh_TW: fsmonitor_ipc__send_query：「%s」上有未指定的錯誤

en: fsmonitor--daemon is not running
zh_TW: fsmonitor--daemon 未在運作

en: could not send '%s' command to fsmonitor--daemon
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」命令傳送到 fsmonitor--daemon

en: bare repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor
zh_TW: 純版本庫 “%s” 與 fsmonitor 不相容

en: repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor due to errors
zh_TW: 版本庫 “%s” 因錯誤而與 fsmonitor 不相容

en: remote repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor
zh_TW: 遠端版本庫 “%s” 與 fsmonitor 不相容

en: virtual repository '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor
zh_TW: 虛擬版本庫 “%s” 與 fsmonitor 不相容

en: socket directory '%s' is incompatible with fsmonitor due to lack of Unix sockets support
zh_TW: 通訊端 “%s” 因缺少 Unix 通訊端支援，而與 fsmonitor 不相容

en: 'git help -a' and 'git help -g' list available subcommands and some
    concept guides. See 'git help <command>' or 'git help <concept>'
    to read about a specific subcommand or concept.
    See 'git help git' for an overview of the system.
zh_TW: 指令 'git help -a' 和 'git help -g' 顯示可用的子指令和一些概念說明。
    檢視 'git help <命令>' 或 'git help <概念>' 以取得提供子指令或概念
    說明。
    有關系統概述，檢視 'git help git'。

en: unsupported command listing type '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援的命令列表類型 '%s'

en: no directory given for '%s' option
zh_TW: 未傳入目錄至「%s」選項

en: no namespace given for --namespace
zh_TW: 沒有為 --namespace 提供命名空間

en: no prefix given for --super-prefix
zh_TW: 沒有為 --super-prefix 提供前綴

en: -c expects a configuration string
zh_TW: 應為 -c 提供一個設定字串

en: no config key given for --config-env
zh_TW: 未傳入設定鍵至 --config-env

en: unknown option: %s
zh_TW: 未知選項：%s

en: while expanding alias '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 在展開別名 '%s' 時：'%s'

en: alias '%s' changes environment variables.
    You can use '!git' in the alias to do this
zh_TW: 別名 '%s' 修改環境變數。您可以使用在別名中
    使用 '!git'

en: empty alias for %s
zh_TW: %s 的空別名

en: recursive alias: %s
zh_TW: 遞迴的別名：%s

en: write failure on standard output
zh_TW: 在標準輸出寫入失敗

en: unknown write failure on standard output
zh_TW: 到標準輸出的未知寫入錯誤

en: close failed on standard output
zh_TW: 標準輸出關閉失敗

en: alias loop detected: expansion of '%s' does not terminate:%s
zh_TW: 偵測到別名循環：展開後的「%s」無窮無盡：%s

en: cannot handle %s as a builtin
zh_TW: 不能作為內建指令處理 %s

en: usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: expansion of alias '%s' failed; '%s' is not a git command
zh_TW: 展開別名指令 '%s' 失敗，'%s' 不是一個 git 指令

en: failed to run command '%s': %s
zh_TW: 執行指令 '%s' 失敗：%s

en: could not create temporary file
zh_TW: 不能建立暫存檔

en: failed writing detached signature to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將分離式簽名寫入 '%s'

en: gpg.ssh.allowedSignersFile needs to be configured and exist for ssh signature verification
zh_TW: SSH 簽名驗證需要設定 gpg.ssh.allowedSignersFile，簽名檔案也要存在

en: ssh-keygen -Y find-principals/verify is needed for ssh signature verification (available in openssh version 8.2p1+)
zh_TW: SSH 簽名驗證需要 ssh-keygen -Y find-principals/verify（可以在 openssh 8.2p1+ 版本使用）

en: ssh signing revocation file configured but not found: %s
zh_TW: 有設定 SSH 簽名廢止檔案，但找不到檔案本體：%s

en: bad/incompatible signature '%s'
zh_TW: 簽名「%s」損壞或者不相容

en: failed to get the ssh fingerprint for key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」金鑰的 SSH 指紋

en: either user.signingkey or gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand needs to be configured
zh_TW: 需要設定 user.signingkey 或 gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand 任一

en: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand succeeded but returned no keys: %s %s
zh_TW: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand 執行成功，但沒回傳按鍵：%s %s

en: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand failed: %s %s
zh_TW: gpg.ssh.defaultKeyCommand 執行失敗：%s %s

en: gpg failed to sign the data
zh_TW: gpg 無法為資料簽名

en: user.signingKey needs to be set for ssh signing
zh_TW: 需要設定 user.signingKey 才能進行 SSH 簽名

en: failed writing ssh signing key to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 SSH 簽名金鑰寫入「%s」

en: failed writing ssh signing key buffer to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 SSH 簽名金鑰緩衝區寫入「%s」

en: ssh-keygen -Y sign is needed for ssh signing (available in openssh version 8.2p1+)
zh_TW: SSH 簽名需要 ssh-keygen -Y sign（可以在 openssh 8.2p1+ 版本使用）

en: failed reading ssh signing data buffer from '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」讀取 SSH 簽名資料緩衝區

en: ignored invalid color '%.*s' in log.graphColors
zh_TW: 已忽略 log.graphColors 中無效的 “%.*s” 色彩

en: given pattern contains NULL byte (via -f <file>). This is only supported with -P under PCRE v2
zh_TW: 提供的模式包含 NULL 字元（通過 -f <檔案> 參數）。只有 PCRE v2 下的 -P 支援此功能

en: '%s': unable to read %s
zh_TW: '%s'：無法讀取 %s

en: '%s': short read
zh_TW: '%s'：讀取不完整

en: start a working area (see also: git help tutorial)
zh_TW: 開始一個工作區（參見：git help tutorial）

en: work on the current change (see also: git help everyday)
zh_TW: 在目前變更上工作（參見：git help everyday）

en: examine the history and state (see also: git help revisions)
zh_TW: 檢查歷史和狀態（參見：git help revisions）

en: grow, mark and tweak your common history
zh_TW: 擴展、標記和調校您的歷史記錄

en: collaborate (see also: git help workflows)
zh_TW: 協同（參見：git help workflows）

en: Main Porcelain Commands
zh_TW: 主要的上層指令

en: Ancillary Commands / Manipulators
zh_TW: 輔助指令/動作者

en: Ancillary Commands / Interrogators
zh_TW: 輔助指令/詢問者

en: Interacting with Others
zh_TW: 與其它系統互動

en: Low-level Commands / Manipulators
zh_TW: 低級指令/動作者

en: Low-level Commands / Interrogators
zh_TW: 低級指令/詢問者

en: Low-level Commands / Syncing Repositories
zh_TW: 低級指令 / 同步版本庫

en: Low-level Commands / Internal Helpers
zh_TW: 低級指令/內部協助工具

en: User-facing repository, command and file interfaces
zh_TW: 面向使用者的版本庫、命令和檔案介面

en: Developer-facing file formats, protocols and other interfaces
zh_TW: 面向開發者的檔案格式、通訊協定和介面

en: available git commands in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 下可用的 git 指令

en: git commands available from elsewhere on your $PATH
zh_TW: 在 $PATH 路徑中的其他地方可用的 git 指令

en: These are common Git commands used in various situations:
zh_TW: 這些是各種場合常見的 Git 指令：

en: The Git concept guides are:
zh_TW: Git 概念嚮導有：

en: User-facing repository, command and file interfaces:
zh_TW: 面向使用者的版本庫、命令和檔案介面：

en: File formats, protocols and other developer interfaces:
zh_TW: 檔案格式、通訊協定和其他開發者介面：

en: External commands
zh_TW: 外部指令

en: Command aliases
zh_TW: 指令別名

en: See 'git help <command>' to read about a specific subcommand
zh_TW: 執行　'git help <command>' 來檢視特定子指令

en: '%s' appears to be a git command, but we were not
    able to execute it. Maybe git-%s is broken?
zh_TW: '%s' 像是一個 git 指令，但卻無法執行。
    可能是 git-%s 受損？

en: git: '%s' is not a git command. See 'git --help'.
zh_TW: git：'%s' 不是一個 git 指令。參見 'git --help'。

en: Uh oh. Your system reports no Git commands at all.
zh_TW: 唉呀，您的系統中未發現 Git 指令。

en: WARNING: You called a Git command named '%s', which does not exist.
zh_TW: 警告：您執行了一個並不存在的 Git 指令 '%s'。

en: Continuing under the assumption that you meant '%s'.
zh_TW: 假定你想要的是 '%s' 並繼續。

en: Run '%s' instead [y/N]?
zh_TW: 改執行「%s」[y/N]？

en: Continuing in %0.1f seconds, assuming that you meant '%s'.
zh_TW: 假定你想要的是 '%2$s'，在 %1$0.1f 秒鐘後繼續。

en: 
    The most similar command is | 
    The most similar commands are
zh_TW[0]: 
    最類似的指令有

en: %s: %s - %s
zh_TW: %s：%s - %s

en: 
    Did you mean this? | 
    Did you mean one of these?
zh_TW[0]: 
    您指的是這個嗎？

en: The '%s' hook was ignored because it's not set as executable.
    You can disable this warning with `git config advice.ignoredHook false`.
zh_TW: 因為沒有將掛鉤 '%s' 設定為可執行，掛鉤被忽略。您可以透過
    設定 `git config advice.ignoredHook false` 來關閉這條警告。

en: argument to --packfile must be a valid hash (got '%s')
zh_TW: 傳入 --packfile 的參數必須是有效的雜湊 (收到 '%s')

en: not a git repository
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫

en: negative value for http.postBuffer; defaulting to %d
zh_TW: http.postBuffer 為負值，預設為 %d

en: Delegation control is not supported with cURL < 7.22.0
zh_TW: 不支援委託控制，因為 cURL < 7.22.0

en: Public key pinning not supported with cURL < 7.39.0
zh_TW: 不支援公鑰檔案鎖定，因為 cURL < 7.39.0

en: CURLSSLOPT_NO_REVOKE not supported with cURL < 7.44.0
zh_TW: 不支援 CURLSSLOPT_NO_REVOKE，因為 cURL < 7.44.0

en: Unsupported SSL backend '%s'. Supported SSL backends:
zh_TW: 不支援的 SSL 後端 '%s'。支援的 SSL 後端：

en: Could not set SSL backend to '%s': cURL was built without SSL backends
zh_TW: 無法將 SSL 後端設定為 '%s'：組建 cURL 時未加入 SSL 後端

en: Could not set SSL backend to '%s': already set
zh_TW: 無法將 SSL 後端設定為 '%s'：已經設定

en: unable to update url base from redirection:
      asked for: %s
       redirect: %s
zh_TW: 不能更新重定向的 url base：
         請求：%s
       重定向：%s

en: Author identity unknown
zh_TW: 作者身分未知

en: Committer identity unknown
zh_TW: 提交者身分未知

en: 
    *** Please tell me who you are.
    
    Run
    
      git config --global user.email "you@example.com"
      git config --global user.name "Your Name"
    
    to set your account's default identity.
    Omit --global to set the identity only in this repository.
zh_TW: 
    *** 請告訴我你是誰。
    
    執行
    
      git config --global user.email "you@example.com"
      git config --global user.name "Your Name"
    
    來設定您帳號的預設身份標記。
    若只要在這個版本庫設定身份標記，請省略 --global 參數。

en: no email was given and auto-detection is disabled
zh_TW: 未提供信件位址且自動偵測被停用

en: unable to auto-detect email address (got '%s')
zh_TW: 無法自動偵測信件位址（得到 '%s'）

en: no name was given and auto-detection is disabled
zh_TW: 未提供姓名且自動偵測被停用

en: unable to auto-detect name (got '%s')
zh_TW: 無法自動偵測姓名（得到 '%s'）

en: empty ident name (for <%s>) not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許空的姓名（對於 <%s>）

en: name consists only of disallowed characters: %s
zh_TW: 姓名中僅包含停用字元：%s

en: expected 'tree:<depth>'
zh_TW: 期望 'tree:<深度>'

en: sparse:path filters support has been dropped
zh_TW: sparse:path 過濾器支援已被刪除

en: '%s' for 'object:type=<type>' is not a valid object type
zh_TW: “object:type=<type>” 的 “%s” 不是有效的物件格式

en: invalid filter-spec '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的過濾器規格 '%s'

en: must escape char in sub-filter-spec: '%c'
zh_TW: 必須對 sub-filter-spec 中的字元進行轉義：'%c'

en: expected something after combine:
zh_TW: 期望在組合後有一些東西：

en: multiple filter-specs cannot be combined
zh_TW: 不能混用多種過濾規格

en: unable to upgrade repository format to support partial clone
zh_TW: 無法升級版本庫格式，以致不支援部分複製

en: args
zh_TW: 參數

en: object filtering
zh_TW: 物件過濾

en: unable to access sparse blob in '%s'
zh_TW: 不能存取 '%s' 中的稀疏資料物件

en: unable to parse sparse filter data in %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 中的稀疏過濾器資料

en: entry '%s' in tree %s has tree mode, but is not a tree
zh_TW: 樹 %2$s 中的條目 '%1$s' 具有樹的屬性，但不是一個樹狀物件

en: entry '%s' in tree %s has blob mode, but is not a blob
zh_TW: 樹 %2$s 中的條目 '%1$s' 具有資料物件的屬性，但不是一個資料物件

en: unable to load root tree for commit %s
zh_TW: 無法為提交 %s 載入根樹

en: Unable to create '%s.lock': %s.
    
    Another git process seems to be running in this repository, e.g.
    an editor opened by 'git commit'. Please make sure all processes
    are terminated then try again. If it still fails, a git process
    may have crashed in this repository earlier:
    remove the file manually to continue.
zh_TW: 無法建立 '%s.lock'：%s。
    
    這個版本庫似乎有另一個 git 處理程序在執行，
    例如「git commit」命令開啟的編輯器。
    請確認所有處理程序都已經終止後再重試一次。如果錯誤沒有消失，
    有可能是之前在這個版本庫執行的 git 處理程序當掉了。
    如果是這樣，請自行刪除這個檔案再繼續。

en: Unable to create '%s.lock': %s
zh_TW: 不能建立 '%s.lock'：%s

en: unexpected line: '%s'
zh_TW: 遇到非預期橫列：「%s」

en: expected flush after ls-refs arguments
zh_TW: 在 ls-refs 引數之後應該有一個 flush 包

en: quoted CRLF detected
zh_TW: 偵測到由可列印字元 (quoted) 所組成的 CRLF

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (not checked out)
zh_TW: 無法合併子模組 %s （沒有簽出）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (no merge base)
zh_TW: 無法合併 %s 子模組（沒有合併基底）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (commits not present)
zh_TW: 無法合併子模組 %s（提交不存在）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (commits don't follow merge-base)
zh_TW: 無法合併子模組 %s （提交未跟隨合併基礎）

en: Note: Fast-forwarding submodule %s to %s
zh_TW: 注意：正在將 %s 子模組快轉到 %s

en: Failed to merge submodule %s
zh_TW: 無法合併 %s 子模組

en: Failed to merge submodule %s, but a possible merge resolution exists: %s
zh_TW: 無法合併 %s 子模組，但存在合併可行方案：%s

en: Failed to merge submodule %s, but multiple possible merges exist:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法合併 %s 子模組，但有找到幾個可行的合併方案：
    %s

en: Failed to execute internal merge
zh_TW: 無法執行內部合併

en: Unable to add %s to database
zh_TW: 不能新增 %s 至物件庫

en: Auto-merging %s
zh_TW: 自動合併 %s

en: CONFLICT (implicit dir rename): Existing file/dir at %s in the way of implicit directory rename(s) putting the following path(s) there: %s.
zh_TW: 衝突（隱式目錄重新命名）：處於隱式目錄重新命名的現存檔案/目錄 %s，將以下路徑放在：%s。

en: CONFLICT (implicit dir rename): Cannot map more than one path to %s; implicit directory renames tried to put these paths there: %s
zh_TW: 衝突（隱式目錄重新命名）：無法映射一個以上路徑到 %s，隱式目錄重新命名嘗試將這些路徑放置於此：%s

en: CONFLICT (directory rename split): Unclear where to rename %s to; it was renamed to multiple other directories, with no destination getting a majority of the files.
zh_TW: 衝突（分割的目錄重新命名）：未知 %s 重新命名的位置。它被重新命名為多個其他目錄，但沒有目的地取得過半檔案。

en: WARNING: Avoiding applying %s -> %s rename to %s, because %s itself was renamed.
zh_TW: 警告：避免套用 %s -> %s 的重新命名到 %s，因為 %s 本身已被重新命名。

en: Path updated: %s added in %s inside a directory that was renamed in %s; moving it to %s.
zh_TW: 路徑已更新：%s 新增到 %s，位於一個被重新命名到 %s 的目錄中，將其移動到 %s。

en: Path updated: %s renamed to %s in %s, inside a directory that was renamed in %s; moving it to %s.
zh_TW: 路徑已更新：%1$s 重新命名為 %3$s 中的 %2$s，而該目錄被重新命名到 %4$s 中，將其移動到 %5$s。

en: CONFLICT (file location): %s added in %s inside a directory that was renamed in %s, suggesting it should perhaps be moved to %s.
zh_TW: 衝突（檔案位置）：%s 新增到 %s，位於一個被重新命名為 %s 的目錄中，建議將其移動到 %s。

en: CONFLICT (file location): %s renamed to %s in %s, inside a directory that was renamed in %s, suggesting it should perhaps be moved to %s.
zh_TW: 衝突（檔案位置）：%1$s 重新命名為 %3$s 中的 %2$s，而該目錄被重新命名到 %4$s 中，建議將其移動到 %5$s。

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): %s renamed to %s in %s and to %s in %s.
zh_TW: 衝突（重新命名/重新命名）：%1$s 已重新命名為 %3$s 中的 %2$s 和 %5$s 中的 %4$s。

en: CONFLICT (rename involved in collision): rename of %s -> %s has content conflicts AND collides with another path; this may result in nested conflict markers.
zh_TW: 衝突（重新命名陷入相撞）：%s -> %s 這個重新命名有內容衝突並與其他路徑相撞，可能會因此出現巢狀衝突標記。

en: CONFLICT (rename/delete): %s renamed to %s in %s, but deleted in %s.
zh_TW: 衝突（重新命名/刪除）：%1$s 已重新命名為 %3$s 中的 %2$s 卻在 %4$s 中被刪除。

en: cannot read object %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取物件 %s

en: object %s is not a blob
zh_TW: 物件 %s 不是一個資料物件

en: CONFLICT (file/directory): directory in the way of %s from %s; moving it to %s instead.
zh_TW: 衝突（檔案/目錄）：目錄佔住 %2$s 中 %1$s 的位置。改移動到 %3$s。

en: CONFLICT (distinct types): %s had different types on each side; renamed both of them so each can be recorded somewhere.
zh_TW: 衝突（類型有異）：兩方的 %s 類型皆不同。已經重新命名這兩個來源，這樣就可以分別記錄這兩方檔案。

en: CONFLICT (distinct types): %s had different types on each side; renamed one of them so each can be recorded somewhere.
zh_TW: 衝突（類型有異）：兩方的 %s 類型皆不同。已經重新命名其中一個來源，這樣就可以分別記錄這兩方檔案。

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

en: add/add
zh_TW: 新增/新增

en: submodule
zh_TW: 子模組

en: CONFLICT (%s): Merge conflict in %s
zh_TW: 衝突（%s）：合併衝突於 %s

en: CONFLICT (modify/delete): %s deleted in %s and modified in %s.  Version %s of %s left in tree.
zh_TW: 衝突（修改/刪除）：%1$s 已在 %2$s 刪除和在 %3$s 修改。%5$s 的 %4$s 版本留在樹上。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of advice to resolve a merge conflict in a submodule. The first argument is the submodule name, and the second argument is the abbreviated id of the commit that needs to be merged.  For example: - go to submodule (mysubmodule), and either merge commit abc1234"
en:  - go to submodule (%s), and either merge commit %s
       or update to an existing commit which has merged those changes
zh_TW:  - 前往子模組 (%s)，並合併 %s 提交或
       更新至已經合併這些更改的提交

en: Recursive merging with submodules currently only supports trivial cases.
    Please manually handle the merging of each conflicted submodule.
    This can be accomplished with the following steps:
    %s - come back to superproject and run:
    
          git add %s
    
       to record the above merge or update
     - resolve any other conflicts in the superproject
     - commit the resulting index in the superproject
zh_TW: 與子模組進行遞迴合併，目前僅支援簡單的情況。
    請自行處理每個有衝突之子模組的合併問題。
    處理步驟有以下幾步：
    %s - 回到上級專案，並執行：
    
          git add %s
    
       來記錄上述的合併或更新
     - 解決上級專案中的其它衝突
     - 在上級專案中，提交產生之索引資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s arguments are: 1) tree hash of a merge base, and 2-3) the trees for the two trees we're merging.
en: collecting merge info failed for trees %s, %s, %s
zh_TW: %s, %s, %s 樹的合併資訊收集失敗

en: (bad commit)
zh_TW: （壞提交）

en: add_cacheinfo failed for path '%s'; merge aborting.
zh_TW: add_cacheinfo 對路徑 '%s' 執行失敗，合併終止。

en: add_cacheinfo failed to refresh for path '%s'; merge aborting.
zh_TW: add_cacheinfo 無法重新整理路徑 '%s'，合併終止。

en: failed to create path '%s'%s
zh_TW: 建立路徑 '%s'%s 失敗

en: Removing %s to make room for subdirectory
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 以便為子目錄留出空間

en: : perhaps a D/F conflict?
zh_TW: ：可能是一個目錄/檔案衝突？

en: refusing to lose untracked file at '%s'
zh_TW: 拒絕捨棄 '%s' 中的未追蹤檔案

en: blob expected for %s '%s'
zh_TW: %s '%s' 應為資料物件

en: failed to open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟 '%s' 失敗：%s

en: failed to symlink '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立符號連結 '%s' 失敗：%s

en: do not know what to do with %06o %s '%s'
zh_TW: 不知道如何處理 %06o %s '%s'

en: Fast-forwarding submodule %s to the following commit:
zh_TW: 子模組 %s 快轉到如下提交：

en: Fast-forwarding submodule %s
zh_TW: 快轉子模組 %s

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (merge following commits not found)
zh_TW: 無法合併子模組 %s （沒發現合併跟隨的提交）

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (not fast-forward)
zh_TW: 無法合併子模組 %s（非快轉）

en: Found a possible merge resolution for the submodule:
zh_TW: 找到子模組的一個可能的合併方案：

en: If this is correct simply add it to the index for example
    by using:
    
      git update-index --cacheinfo 160000 %s "%s"
    
    which will accept this suggestion.
zh_TW: 正確的話，就能直接加進索引，例如執行下述命令：
    
      git update-index --cacheinfo 160000 %s "%s"
    
    接受本建議。

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (multiple merges found)
zh_TW: 無法合併子模組 %s （發現多個合併）

en: Error: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s; writing to %s instead.
zh_TW: 錯誤：拒絕遺失未追蹤檔案 '%s'，而是寫入 %s。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree.
zh_TW: 衝突（%1$s/刪除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被刪除，在 %5$s 中被 %4$s。%7$s 的 %6$s 版本被保留。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s to %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree.
zh_TW: 衝突（%1$s/刪除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被刪除，在 %6$s 中的 %5$s 被 %4$s。%8$s 的 %7$s 版本被保留。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree at %s.
zh_TW: 衝突（%1$s/刪除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被刪除，在 %5$s 中被 %4$s。%7$s 的 %6$s 版本保留在 %8$s 中。

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s to %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree at %s.
zh_TW: 衝突（%1$s/刪除）：%2$s 在 %3$s 中被刪除，在 %6$s 中的 %5$s 被 %4$s。%8$s 的 %7$s 版本保留在 %9$s 中。

en: rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: renamed
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Refusing to lose dirty file at %s
zh_TW: 拒絕遺失髒檔案 '%s'

en: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s, even though it's in the way.
zh_TW: 拒絕在 '%s' 處失去未追蹤檔案，即使它存在於重新命名中。

en: CONFLICT (rename/add): Rename %s->%s in %s.  Added %s in %s
zh_TW: 衝突（重新命名/新增）：在 %3$s 中重新命名 %1$s->%2$s。在 %5$s 中新增 %4$s

en: %s is a directory in %s adding as %s instead
zh_TW: %s 是 %s 中的一個目錄而已 %s 為名被新增

en: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s; adding as %s instead
zh_TW: 拒絕遺失未追蹤檔案 '%s'，而是新增為 %s

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename "%s"->"%s" in branch "%s" rename "%s"->"%s" in "%s"%s
zh_TW: 衝突（重新命名/重新命名）：在分支 "%3$s" 中重新命名 "%1$s"->"%2$s"，在分支 "%6$s" 中重新命名 "%4$s"->"%5$s"%7$s

en:  (left unresolved)
zh_TW:  （留下未解決）

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename %s->%s in %s. Rename %s->%s in %s
zh_TW: 衝突（重新命名/重新命名）：在 %3$s 中重新命名 %1$s->%2$s，在 %6$s 中重新命名 %4$s->%5$s

en: CONFLICT (directory rename split): Unclear where to place %s because directory %s was renamed to multiple other directories, with no destination getting a majority of the files.
zh_TW: 衝突（分割的目錄重新命名）：不清楚 %s 應該放在哪裡，因為目錄 %s 被重新命名到多個其它目錄，沒有目錄包含大部分檔案。

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename directory %s->%s in %s. Rename directory %s->%s in %s
zh_TW: 衝突（重新命名/重新命名）：在 %3$s 中重新命名目錄 %1$s->%2$s，在 %6$s 中重新命名目錄 %4$s->%5$s

en: modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: Skipped %s (merged same as existing)
zh_TW: 略過 %s（已經做過相同合併）

en: Adding as %s instead
zh_TW: 而是以 %s 為名新增

en: Removing %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: file/directory
zh_TW: 檔案/目錄

en: directory/file
zh_TW: 目錄/檔案

en: CONFLICT (%s): There is a directory with name %s in %s. Adding %s as %s
zh_TW: 衝突（%1$s）：在 %3$s 中有一個名為 %2$s 的目錄。以 %5$s 為名新增 %4$s

en: Adding %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: CONFLICT (add/add): Merge conflict in %s
zh_TW: 衝突（add/add）：合併衝突於 %s

en: merging of trees %s and %s failed
zh_TW: 無法合併樹 %s 和 %s

en: Merging:
zh_TW: 合併：

en: found %u common ancestor: | found %u common ancestors:
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %u 個共同祖先：

en: merge returned no commit
zh_TW: 合併未返回提交

en: Could not parse object '%s'
zh_TW: 不能解析物件 '%s'

en: failed to read the cache
zh_TW: 讀取快取失敗

en: multi-pack-index OID fanout is of the wrong size
zh_TW: 多包索引的物件 ID fanout 大小錯誤

en: multi-pack-index file %s is too small
zh_TW: 多包索引檔案 %s 太小

en: multi-pack-index signature 0x%08x does not match signature 0x%08x
zh_TW: 多包索引簽名 0x%08x 和簽名 0x%08x 不符合

en: multi-pack-index version %d not recognized
zh_TW: multi-pack-index 版本 %d 不能被識別

en: multi-pack-index hash version %u does not match version %u
zh_TW: multi-pack-index 雜湊版本 %u 與版本 %u 不符合

en: multi-pack-index missing required pack-name chunk
zh_TW: 多包索引缺少必需的包名區塊

en: multi-pack-index missing required OID fanout chunk
zh_TW: 多包索引缺少必需的物件 ID fanout 區塊

en: multi-pack-index missing required OID lookup chunk
zh_TW: 多包索引缺少必需的物件 ID 查詢區塊

en: multi-pack-index missing required object offsets chunk
zh_TW: 多包索引缺少必需的物件位移區塊

en: multi-pack-index pack names out of order: '%s' before '%s'
zh_TW: 多包索引包名無序：'%s' 在 '%s' 之前

en: bad pack-int-id: %u (%u total packs)
zh_TW: 錯的 pack-int-id：%u（共有 %u 個包）

en: multi-pack-index stores a 64-bit offset, but off_t is too small
zh_TW: 多包索引儲存一個64位位移，但是 off_t 太小

en: failed to add packfile '%s'
zh_TW: 新增 packfile '%s' 失敗

en: failed to open pack-index '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟包索引 '%s' 失敗

en: failed to locate object %d in packfile
zh_TW: 在 packfile 中定位物件 %d 失敗

en: cannot store reverse index file
zh_TW: 無法儲存倒排索引檔案

en: could not parse line: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析橫列：%s

en: malformed line: %s
zh_TW: 橫列格式錯誤：%s

en: ignoring existing multi-pack-index; checksum mismatch
zh_TW: 忽略現有的多包索引：總和檢查碼不符

en: could not load pack
zh_TW: 無法載入包

en: could not open index for %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 的索引

en: Adding packfiles to multi-pack-index
zh_TW: 正在新增 packfile 至多包索引

en: unknown preferred pack: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知偏好包：「%s」

en: cannot select preferred pack %s with no objects
zh_TW: 無法選取偏好，沒有物件的 %s 包

en: did not see pack-file %s to drop
zh_TW: 沒有看到要捨棄的 packfile %s

en: preferred pack '%s' is expired
zh_TW: 偏好包「%s」已經過期

en: no pack files to index.
zh_TW: 沒有要索引的 pack 檔案。

en: refusing to write multi-pack .bitmap without any objects
zh_TW: 拒絕寫入無任何物件的多包 .bitmap

en: could not write multi-pack bitmap
zh_TW: 無法寫入多包位圖

en: could not write multi-pack-index
zh_TW: 無法寫入多包索引

en: failed to clear multi-pack-index at %s
zh_TW: 清理位於 %s 的多包索引失敗

en: multi-pack-index file exists, but failed to parse
zh_TW: 有 multi-pack-index 檔案，但無法解析

en: incorrect checksum
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼不正確

en: Looking for referenced packfiles
zh_TW: 正在尋找引用的 packfile

en: oid fanout out of order: fanout[%d] = %<PRIx32> > %<PRIx32> = fanout[%d]
zh_TW: 物件 ID 扇出無序：fanout[%d] = %<PRIx32> > %<PRIx32> = fanout[%d]

en: the midx contains no oid
zh_TW: midx 沒有 oid

en: Verifying OID order in multi-pack-index
zh_TW: 正在驗證多包索引中的物件 ID 順序

en: oid lookup out of order: oid[%d] = %s >= %s = oid[%d]
zh_TW: 物件 ID 查詢無序：oid[%d] = %s >= %s = oid[%d]

en: Sorting objects by packfile
zh_TW: 透過 packfile 為物件排序

en: Verifying object offsets
zh_TW: 正在驗證物件位移

en: failed to load pack entry for oid[%d] = %s
zh_TW: 為 oid[%d] = %s 載入包條目失敗

en: failed to load pack-index for packfile %s
zh_TW: 為 packfile %s 載入包索引失敗

en: incorrect object offset for oid[%d] = %s: %<PRIx64> != %<PRIx64>
zh_TW: oid[%d] = %s 錯誤的物件位移：%<PRIx64> != %<PRIx64>

en: Counting referenced objects
zh_TW: 正在計算引用物件

en: Finding and deleting unreferenced packfiles
zh_TW: 正在尋找並刪除沒有引用的 packfile

en: could not start pack-objects
zh_TW: 不能開始 pack-objects

en: could not finish pack-objects
zh_TW: 不能結束 pack-objects

en: unable to create lazy_dir thread: %s
zh_TW: 不能建立 lazy_dir 執行緒：%s

en: unable to create lazy_name thread: %s
zh_TW: 不能建立 lazy_name 執行緒：%s

en: unable to join lazy_name thread: %s
zh_TW: 不能加入 lazy_name 執行緒：%s

en: You have not concluded your previous notes merge (%s exists).
    Please, use 'git notes merge --commit' or 'git notes merge --abort' to commit/abort the previous merge before you start a new notes merge.
zh_TW: 您的前一次備註合併尚未結束（存在 %s）。
    在開始一個新的備註合併之前，請使用 'git notes merge --commit' 或者 'git notes merge --abort' 來提交/終止前一次合併。

en: You have not concluded your notes merge (%s exists).
zh_TW: 您尚未結束備註合併（存在 %s）。

en: Cannot commit uninitialized/unreferenced notes tree
zh_TW: 不能提交未初始化/未引用的註解樹

en: Bad notes.rewriteMode value: '%s'
zh_TW: 壞的 notes.rewriteMode 值：'%s'

en: Refusing to rewrite notes in %s (outside of refs/notes/)
zh_TW: 拒絕向 %s（在 refs/notes/ 之外）寫入註解

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is the name of the environment variable, the second %s is its value.
en: Bad %s value: '%s'
zh_TW: 壞的 %s 值：'%s'

en: object directory %s does not exist; check .git/objects/info/alternates
zh_TW: 物件目錄 %s 不存在，檢查 .git/objects/info/alternates

en: unable to normalize alternate object path: %s
zh_TW: 無法規範化備用物件路徑：%s

en: %s: ignoring alternate object stores, nesting too deep
zh_TW: %s：忽略備用物件庫，嵌套太深

en: unable to fdopen alternates lockfile
zh_TW: 無法 fdopen 取代鎖檔案

en: unable to read alternates file
zh_TW: 無法讀取替代檔案

en: unable to move new alternates file into place
zh_TW: 無法將新的替代檔案移動到位

en: path '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 路徑 '%s' 不存在

en: reference repository '%s' as a linked checkout is not supported yet.
zh_TW: 尚不支援將引用版本庫 '%s' 作為一個連結簽出。

en: reference repository '%s' is not a local repository.
zh_TW: 引用版本庫 '%s' 不是一個本機版本庫。

en: reference repository '%s' is shallow
zh_TW: 引用版本庫 '%s' 是一個淺複製

en: reference repository '%s' is grafted
zh_TW: 引用版本庫 '%s' 已被移植

en: could not find object directory matching %s
zh_TW: 找不到符合 %s 的物件目錄

en: invalid line while parsing alternate refs: %s
zh_TW: 解析備用引用時無效的行：%s

en: attempting to mmap %<PRIuMAX> over limit %<PRIuMAX>
zh_TW: 嘗試 mmap %<PRIuMAX>，超過了最大值 %<PRIuMAX>

en: mmap failed%s
zh_TW: mmap 失敗%s

en: object file %s is empty
zh_TW: 物件檔案 %s 為空

en: corrupt loose object '%s'
zh_TW: 損壞的鬆散物件 '%s'

en: garbage at end of loose object '%s'
zh_TW: 鬆散物件 '%s' 後面有垃圾資料

en: unable to parse %s header
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 頭部

en: invalid object type
zh_TW: 無效的物件類型

en: unable to unpack %s header
zh_TW: 無法解開 %s 頭部

en: header for %s too long, exceeds %d bytes
zh_TW: %s 的標頭過長，超出 %d 位元組

en: failed to read object %s
zh_TW: 讀取物件 %s 失敗

en: replacement %s not found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %2$s 的替代 %1$s

en: loose object %s (stored in %s) is corrupt
zh_TW: 鬆散物件 %s（儲存在 %s）已損壞

en: packed object %s (stored in %s) is corrupt
zh_TW: 打包物件 %s（儲存在 %s）已損壞

en: unable to write file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫檔案 %s

en: unable to set permission to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 設定權限

en: file write error
zh_TW: 檔案寫錯誤

en: error when closing loose object file
zh_TW: 關閉鬆散物件檔案時發生錯誤

en: insufficient permission for adding an object to repository database %s
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法在版本庫物件庫 %s 中新增物件

en: unable to create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: unable to write loose object file
zh_TW: 不能寫鬆散物件檔案

en: unable to deflate new object %s (%d)
zh_TW: 不能壓縮新物件 %s（%d）

en: deflateEnd on object %s failed (%d)
zh_TW: 在物件 %s 上呼叫 deflateEnd 失敗（%d）

en: confused by unstable object source data for %s
zh_TW: 被 %s 的不穩定物件來源資料混淆

en: write stream object %ld != %<PRIuMAX>
zh_TW: 寫入串流物件 %ld != %<PRIuMAX>

en: unable to stream deflate new object (%d)
zh_TW: 不能串流壓縮新物件 (%d)

en: deflateEnd on stream object failed (%d)
zh_TW: 串流物件上的 deflateEnd 失敗 (%d)

en: unable to create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 目錄

en: cannot read object for %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取物件 %s

en: corrupt commit
zh_TW: 損壞的提交

en: corrupt tag
zh_TW: 損壞的標籤

en: read error while indexing %s
zh_TW: 索引 %s 時讀取錯誤

en: short read while indexing %s
zh_TW: 索引 %s 時讀入不完整

en: %s: failed to insert into database
zh_TW: %s：插入資料庫失敗

en: %s: unsupported file type
zh_TW: %s：不支援的檔案類型

en: %s is not a valid '%s' object
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的 '%s' 物件

en: unable to open %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 %s

en: hash mismatch for %s (expected %s)
zh_TW: %s 的雜湊值不符合（預期 %s）

en: unable to mmap %s
zh_TW: 不能 mmap %s

en: unable to unpack header of %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %s 的頭部

en: unable to parse header of %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 的頭部

en: unable to unpack contents of %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %s 的內容

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous object output shown when we cannot look up or parse the object in question. E.g. "deadbeef [bad object]".
en: %s [bad object]
zh_TW: %s [無效物件]

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous commit object output. E.g.: * "deadbeef commit 2021-01-01 - Some Commit Message"
en: %s commit %s - %s
zh_TW: %s 提交 %s - %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous tag object output. E.g.: * "deadbeef tag 2022-01-01 - Some Tag Message" The second argument is the YYYY-MM-DD found in the tag. The third argument is the "tag" string from object.c.
en: %s tag %s - %s
zh_TW: %s 標籤 %s - %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous tag object output where we couldn't parse the tag itself. E.g.: * "deadbeef [bad tag, could not parse it]"
en: %s [bad tag, could not parse it]
zh_TW: %s [無效標籤，無法解析]

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a line of ambiguous <type> object output. E.g. "deadbeef tree".
en: %s tree
zh_TW: %s 樹

en: short object ID %s is ambiguous
zh_TW: 短物件 ID %s 存在歧義

note: TRANSLATORS: The argument is the list of ambiguous objects composed in show_ambiguous_object(). See its "TRANSLATORS" comments for details.
en: The candidates are:
    %s
zh_TW: 候選物件有：
    %s

en: Git normally never creates a ref that ends with 40 hex characters
    because it will be ignored when you just specify 40-hex. These refs
    may be created by mistake. For example,
    
      git switch -c $br $(git rev-parse ...)
    
    where "$br" is somehow empty and a 40-hex ref is created. Please
    examine these refs and maybe delete them. Turn this message off by
    running "git config advice.objectNameWarning false"
zh_TW: Git 通常不會建立以 40 個十六進位字元結尾的引用，
    因為當您只提供 40 個十六進位字元時，其將被忽略。
    這些引用可能被意外建立。例如：
    
      git switch -c $br $(git rev-parse ...)
    
    當「$br」因為某些原因空白時，會建立出 40 位十六進位的引用。
    請檢查這些引用，並視需要刪除。執行
    「git config advice.objectNameWarning false」命令以關閉本訊息通知

en: log for '%.*s' only goes back to %s
zh_TW: '%.*s' 的日誌只能回到 %s

en: log for '%.*s' only has %d entries
zh_TW: '%.*s' 的日誌只有 %d 個項目

en: path '%s' exists on disk, but not in '%.*s'
zh_TW: 磁碟上存在 '%s' 路徑，但不存在於 '%.*s'

en: path '%s' exists, but not '%s'
    hint: Did you mean '%.*s:%s' aka '%.*s:./%s'?
zh_TW: '%s' 路徑存在，但不是 '%s'
    提示：你在說 '%.*s:%s'，即 '%.*s:./%s' 嗎？

en: path '%s' does not exist in '%.*s'
zh_TW: '%s' 路徑不存在於 '%.*s'

en: path '%s' is in the index, but not at stage %d
    hint: Did you mean ':%d:%s'?
zh_TW: '%s' 路徑在索引，但不在 %d 暫存區
    提示：你在說 ':%d:%s' 嗎？

en: path '%s' is in the index, but not '%s'
    hint: Did you mean ':%d:%s' aka ':%d:./%s'?
zh_TW: '%s' 路徑在索引，但不是 '%s'
    提示：你在說 ':%d:%s'，即 ':%d:%s' 嗎？

en: path '%s' exists on disk, but not in the index
zh_TW: 磁碟上存在 '%s' 路徑，但不在索引中

en: path '%s' does not exist (neither on disk nor in the index)
zh_TW: '%s' 路徑不存在 (既不存在磁碟，也不存在索引)

en: relative path syntax can't be used outside working tree
zh_TW: 相對路徑與法不能用在工作區外

en: <object>:<path> required, only <object> '%s' given
zh_TW: 需要指定 <object>:<path>，卻只指定 <object>「%s」

en: invalid object name '%.*s'.
zh_TW: '%.*s' 物件名稱無效。

en: invalid object type "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的物件類型 "%s"

en: object %s is a %s, not a %s
zh_TW: 物件 %s 是一個 %s，不是一個 %s

en: object %s has unknown type id %d
zh_TW: 物件 %s 有未知的類型 id %d

en: unable to parse object: %s
zh_TW: 不能解析物件：%s

en: hash mismatch %s
zh_TW: 雜湊值與 %s 不符合

en: trying to write commit not in index
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入不在索引的提交

en: failed to load bitmap index (corrupted?)
zh_TW: 無法載入位圖索引（損壞？）

en: corrupted bitmap index (too small)
zh_TW: 位圖索引損壞（過小）

en: corrupted bitmap index file (wrong header)
zh_TW: 位圖索引檔案損壞（標頭錯誤）

en: unsupported version '%d' for bitmap index file
zh_TW: 位圖索引檔案的版本 “%d” 不支援

en: corrupted bitmap index file (too short to fit hash cache)
zh_TW: 位圖索引檔案損壞（不夠長，無法置入雜湊快取）

en: corrupted bitmap index file (too short to fit lookup table)
zh_TW: 位圖索引檔案損壞（不夠長，無法置入查詢表）

en: duplicate entry in bitmap index: '%s'
zh_TW: 位圖索引中有重複項目：「%s」

en: corrupt ewah bitmap: truncated header for entry %d
zh_TW: ewah 位圖損壞：項目 %d 的標頭遭截斷

en: corrupt ewah bitmap: commit index %u out of range
zh_TW: ewah 位圖損壞：提交索引 %u 超出範圍

en: corrupted bitmap pack index
zh_TW: 位圖包索引損壞

en: invalid XOR offset in bitmap pack index
zh_TW: 位圖包索引的 XOR 偏移無效

en: cannot fstat bitmap file
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 位圖檔案

en: ignoring extra bitmap file: '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略多出來的位圖檔案：「%s」

en: checksum doesn't match in MIDX and bitmap
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼在 MIDX 和位圖中無符合項目

en: multi-pack bitmap is missing required reverse index
zh_TW: 多包位圖缺少需要的反向索引

en: could not open pack %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟封包 %s

en: preferred pack (%s) is invalid
zh_TW: 偏好的封包 (%s) 無效

en: corrupt bitmap lookup table: triplet position out of index
zh_TW: 位圖查詢表損壞：三元組位置超出索引

en: corrupt bitmap lookup table: xor chain exceeds entry count
zh_TW: 位圖查詢表損壞：XOR 鏈超出項目數

en: corrupt bitmap lookup table: commit index %u out of range
zh_TW: 位圖查詢表損壞：提交索引 %u 超出範圍

en: corrupt ewah bitmap: truncated header for bitmap of commit "%s"
zh_TW: ewah 位圖損壞：提交 “%s” 之位圖的標頭遭截斷

en: object '%s' not found in type bitmaps
zh_TW: 在類型位圖中，找不到「%s」物件

en: object '%s' does not have a unique type
zh_TW: 「%s」物件的類型不唯一

en: object '%s': real type '%s', expected: '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」物件：實際類型是「%s」，但預期是「%s」

en: object not in bitmap: '%s'
zh_TW: 物件不在位圖中：「%s」

en: failed to load bitmap indexes
zh_TW: 無法載入位圖索引

en: you must specify exactly one commit to test
zh_TW: 您必須指定剛好一個要測試的提交

en: commit '%s' doesn't have an indexed bitmap
zh_TW: 提交「%s」無索引過的位圖

en: mismatch in bitmap results
zh_TW: 位圖結果中有不符項目

en: could not find '%s' in pack '%s' at offset %<PRIuMAX>
zh_TW: 在「%2$s」封包，位移 %3$<PRIuMAX> 的地方找不到「%1$s」

en: unable to get disk usage of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的磁碟用量

en: mtimes file %s is too small
zh_TW: mtimes 檔案 %s 太小

en: mtimes file %s has unknown signature
zh_TW: mtimes 檔案 %s 有無效簽章

en: mtimes file %s has unsupported version %<PRIu32>
zh_TW: mtimes 檔案 %s 有不支援的版本 %<PRIu32>

en: mtimes file %s has unsupported hash id %<PRIu32>
zh_TW: mtimes 檔案 %s 有不支援的 hash ID %<PRIu32>

en: mtimes file %s is corrupt
zh_TW: mtimes 檔案 %s 損壞

en: reverse-index file %s is too small
zh_TW: %s 倒排索引檔案過小

en: reverse-index file %s is corrupt
zh_TW: %s 倒排索引檔案損壞

en: reverse-index file %s has unknown signature
zh_TW: %s 倒排索引檔案有未知簽章

en: reverse-index file %s has unsupported version %<PRIu32>
zh_TW: 倒排索引檔案 %s 有不支援的版本 %<PRIu32>

en: reverse-index file %s has unsupported hash id %<PRIu32>
zh_TW: 倒排索引檔案 %s 有不支援的雜湊 ID %<PRIu32>

en: cannot both write and verify reverse index
zh_TW: 無法同時寫入和驗證倒排索引

en: could not stat: %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat：%s

en: failed to make %s readable
zh_TW: 無法讓 %s 能夠寫入

en: could not write '%s' promisor file
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%s」promisor 檔案

en: offset before end of packfile (broken .idx?)
zh_TW: 位移量在 packfile 結束之前（損壞的 .idx？）

en: packfile %s cannot be mapped%s
zh_TW: packfile %s 無法映射%s

en: offset before start of pack index for %s (corrupt index?)
zh_TW: 位移量在 %s 的包索引開始之前（損壞的索引？）

en: offset beyond end of pack index for %s (truncated index?)
zh_TW: 位移量越過了 %s 的包索引的結尾（被截斷的索引？）

en: malformed expiration date '%s'
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的到期時間：'%s'

en: option `%s' expects "always", "auto", or "never"
zh_TW: 選項 `%s' 期望 "always"、"auto" 或 "never"

en: malformed object name '%s'
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的物件名 '%s'

en: option `%s' expects "%s" or "%s"
zh_TW: 選項「%s」期望「%s」或「%s」

en: %s requires a value
zh_TW: %s 需要一個值

en: %s is incompatible with %s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 不相容

en: %s : incompatible with something else
zh_TW: %s：和其它的不相容

en: %s takes no value
zh_TW: %s 不取值

en: %s isn't available
zh_TW: %s 不可用

en: %s expects a non-negative integer value with an optional k/m/g suffix
zh_TW: %s 期望一個非負整數和一個可選的 k/m/g 後綴

en: ambiguous option: %s (could be --%s%s or --%s%s)
zh_TW: 有歧義的選項：%s（可以是 --%s%s 或 --%s%s）

en: did you mean `--%s` (with two dashes)?
zh_TW: 你的意思是 `--%s`（有兩個短線）嗎？

en: alias of --%s
zh_TW: --%s 的別名

en: need a subcommand
zh_TW: 需要子命令

en: unknown option `%s'
zh_TW: 未知選項 `%s'

en: unknown switch `%c'
zh_TW: 未知開關 `%c'

en: unknown non-ascii option in string: `%s'
zh_TW: 字串中未知的非 ascii 字元選項：`%s'

en: usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: the colon here should align with the one in "usage: %s" translation.
en:    or: %s
zh_TW:    或：%s

en: -NUM
zh_TW: -數字

en: expiry-date
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: no-op (backward compatibility)
zh_TW: 空動作（向後相容）

en: be more verbose
zh_TW: 更加詳細

en: be more quiet
zh_TW: 更加安靜

en: use <n> digits to display object names
zh_TW: 用 <n> 位數字顯示物件名稱

en: how to strip spaces and #comments from message
zh_TW: 設定如何刪除提交說明裡的空格和 #備註

en: read pathspec from file
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取 <路徑規格>

en: with --pathspec-from-file, pathspec elements are separated with NUL character
zh_TW: 如使用 --pathspec-from-file，則 <路徑規格> 元件會使用 NUL 字元分隔

en: Could not make %s writable by group
zh_TW: 不能設定 %s 為組可寫

en: Escape character '\' not allowed as last character in attr value
zh_TW: 跳脫字元 '\' 不能作為屬性值的最後一個字元

en: Only one 'attr:' specification is allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許一個 'attr:' 規格。

en: attr spec must not be empty
zh_TW: 屬性規格不能為空

en: invalid attribute name %s
zh_TW: 無效的屬性名 %s

en: global 'glob' and 'noglob' pathspec settings are incompatible
zh_TW: 全域的 'glob' 和 'noglob' 路徑規格設定不相容

en: global 'literal' pathspec setting is incompatible with all other global pathspec settings
zh_TW: 全域的 'literal' 路徑規格設定和其它的全域路徑規格設定不相容

en: invalid parameter for pathspec magic 'prefix'
zh_TW: 路徑規格包含無效的神奇前綴

en: Invalid pathspec magic '%.*s' in '%s'
zh_TW: 在路徑規格 '%3$s' 中無效的神奇前綴 '%2$.*1$s'

en: Missing ')' at the end of pathspec magic in '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑規格 '%s' 的神奇前綴結尾少了一個 ')'

en: Unimplemented pathspec magic '%c' in '%s'
zh_TW: 路徑規格 '%2$s' 中包含未實現的神奇前綴 '%1$c'

en: %s: 'literal' and 'glob' are incompatible
zh_TW: %s：'literal' 和 'glob' 不相容

en: %s: '%s' is outside repository at '%s'
zh_TW: %s：'%s' 在位於 '%s' 的版本庫之外

en: '%s' (mnemonic: '%c')
zh_TW: '%s'（助記符：'%c'）

en: %s: pathspec magic not supported by this command: %s
zh_TW: %s：路徑規格神奇前綴不被此指令支援：%s

en: pathspec '%s' is beyond a symbolic link
zh_TW: 路徑規格 '%s' 位於符號連結中

en: line is badly quoted: %s
zh_TW: 某行不應該被括號括住：%s

en: unable to write flush packet
zh_TW: 無法寫 flush 包

en: unable to write delim packet
zh_TW: 無法寫 delim 包

en: unable to write response end packet
zh_TW: 無法寫入回應結尾封包

en: flush packet write failed
zh_TW: flush 包寫錯誤

en: protocol error: impossibly long line
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：不可能的長行

en: packet write with format failed
zh_TW: 格式化包寫入錯誤

en: packet write failed - data exceeds max packet size
zh_TW: 寫封包失敗：資料超過了包的最大長度

en: packet write failed: %s
zh_TW: 封包寫入失敗：%s

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: the remote end hung up unexpectedly
zh_TW: 遠端意外掛斷了

en: protocol error: bad line length character: %.4s
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：錯誤的行長度字串：%.4s

en: protocol error: bad line length %d
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：錯誤的行長度 %d

en: remote error: %s
zh_TW: 遠端錯誤：%s

en: Refreshing index
zh_TW: 正在重新整理索引

en: unable to create threaded lstat: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒 lstat：%s

en: unable to parse --pretty format
zh_TW: 不能解析 --pretty 格式

en: promisor-remote: unable to fork off fetch subprocess
zh_TW: promisor-remote: 無法 fork fetch 子處理程序

en: promisor-remote: could not write to fetch subprocess
zh_TW: promisor-remote: 無法寫入 fetch 子處理程序

en: promisor-remote: could not close stdin to fetch subprocess
zh_TW: promisor-remote: 無法關閉 fetch 子處理程序的 stdin

en: promisor remote name cannot begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: promisor 遠端名稱不能以 '/' 開始：%s

en: could not fetch %s from promisor remote
zh_TW: 無法從承諾者遠端抓取 %s

en: object-info: expected flush after arguments
zh_TW: object-info：引數後預期要有 flush

en: Removing duplicate objects
zh_TW: 正在刪除重複物件

en: could not start `log`
zh_TW: 不能啟動 `log`

en: could not read `log` output
zh_TW: 不能讀取 `log` 的輸出

en: could not parse commit '%s'
zh_TW: 不能解析提交 '%s'

en: could not parse first line of `log` output: did not start with 'commit ': '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析第一行「log」輸出：開頭不是「commit」：「%s」

en: could not parse git header '%.*s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 git 頭 '%.*s'

en: failed to generate diff
zh_TW: 生成 diff 失敗

en: could not parse log for '%s'
zh_TW: 不能解析 '%s' 的日誌

en: will not add file alias '%s' ('%s' already exists in index)
zh_TW: 將不會新增檔案別名 '%s'（'%s' 已經存在於索引中）

en: cannot create an empty blob in the object database
zh_TW: 不能在物件資料庫中建立空的資料物件

en: %s: can only add regular files, symbolic links or git-directories
zh_TW: %s：只能新增一般檔案、符號連結或 git 目錄

en: unable to index file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法索引檔案 '%s'

en: unable to add '%s' to index
zh_TW: 無法在索引中新增 '%s'

en: unable to stat '%s'
zh_TW: 無法對 %s 執行 stat

en: '%s' appears as both a file and as a directory
zh_TW: '%s' 看起來既是檔案又是目錄

en: Refresh index
zh_TW: 重新整理索引

en: index.version set, but the value is invalid.
    Using version %i
zh_TW: 設定了 index.version，但是取值無效。
    使用版本 %i

en: GIT_INDEX_VERSION set, but the value is invalid.
    Using version %i
zh_TW: 設定了 GIT_INDEX_VERSION，但是取值無效。
    使用版本 %i

en: bad signature 0x%08x
zh_TW: 壞的簽名 0x%08x

en: bad index version %d
zh_TW: 壞的索引版本 %d

en: bad index file sha1 signature
zh_TW: 壞的索引檔案 sha1 簽名

en: index uses %.4s extension, which we do not understand
zh_TW: 索引使用不被支援的 %.4s 副檔名

en: ignoring %.4s extension
zh_TW: 忽略 %.4s 副檔名

en: unknown index entry format 0x%08x
zh_TW: 未知的索引條目格式 0x%08x

en: malformed name field in the index, near path '%s'
zh_TW: 索引中靠近路徑 '%s' 有錯誤的名稱欄位

en: unordered stage entries in index
zh_TW: 索引中有未排序的暫存條目

en: multiple stage entries for merged file '%s'
zh_TW: 合併檔案 '%s' 有多個暫存條目

en: unordered stage entries for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的未排序暫存條目

en: unable to create load_cache_entries thread: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 load_cache_entries 執行緒：%s

en: unable to join load_cache_entries thread: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入 load_cache_entries 執行緒：%s

en: %s: index file open failed
zh_TW: %s：開啟索引檔案失敗

en: %s: cannot stat the open index
zh_TW: %s：不能對開啟的索引執行 stat 動作

en: %s: index file smaller than expected
zh_TW: %s：索引檔案比預期的小

en: %s: unable to map index file%s
zh_TW: %s：無法 map 索引檔案%s

en: unable to create load_index_extensions thread: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 load_index_extensions 執行緒：%s

en: unable to join load_index_extensions thread: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入 load_index_extensions 執行緒：%s

en: could not freshen shared index '%s'
zh_TW: 無法重新整理共享索引 '%s'

en: broken index, expect %s in %s, got %s
zh_TW: 損壞的索引，期望在 %2$s 中的 %1$s，得到 %3$s

en: cannot write split index for a sparse index
zh_TW: 無法寫入稀疏索引的索引分割

en: failed to convert to a sparse-index
zh_TW: 無法轉換成稀疏索引

en: could not stat '%s'
zh_TW: 不能對 '%s' 呼叫 stat

en: unable to open git dir: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 git 目錄：%s

en: unable to unlink: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除：%s

en: cannot fix permission bits on '%s'
zh_TW: 不能修復 '%s' 的權限位

en: %s: cannot drop to stage #0
zh_TW: %s：不能落到暫存區 #0

en: You can fix this with 'git rebase --edit-todo' and then run 'git rebase --continue'.
    Or you can abort the rebase with 'git rebase --abort'.
zh_TW: 您可以用 'git rebase --edit-todo' 修正，然後執行 'git rebase --continue'。
    或者您可以用 'git rebase --abort' 終止重定基底。

en: unrecognized setting %s for option rebase.missingCommitsCheck. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 選項 rebase.missingCommitsCheck 的值 %s 無法識別。已忽略。

en: 
    Commands:
    p, pick <commit> = use commit
    r, reword <commit> = use commit, but edit the commit message
    e, edit <commit> = use commit, but stop for amending
    s, squash <commit> = use commit, but meld into previous commit
    f, fixup [-C | -c] <commit> = like "squash" but keep only the previous
                       commit's log message, unless -C is used, in which case
                       keep only this commit's message; -c is same as -C but
                       opens the editor
    x, exec <command> = run command (the rest of the line) using shell
    b, break = stop here (continue rebase later with 'git rebase --continue')
    d, drop <commit> = remove commit
    l, label <label> = label current HEAD with a name
    t, reset <label> = reset HEAD to a label
    m, merge [-C <commit> | -c <commit>] <label> [# <oneline>]
            create a merge commit using the original merge commit's
            message (or the oneline, if no original merge commit was
            specified); use -c <commit> to reword the commit message
    u, update-ref <ref> = track a placeholder for the <ref> to be updated
                          to this position in the new commits. The <ref> is
                          updated at the end of the rebase
    
    These lines can be re-ordered; they are executed from top to bottom.
zh_TW: 
    命令：
    p, pick <提交> = 使用提交
    r, reword <提交> = 使用提交，但編輯提交說明
    e, edit <提交> = 使用提交，但不直接修補 (amend) 
    s, squash <提交> = 使用提交，但融合至上個提交
    f, fixup [-C | -c] <提交> = 跟 “squash” 相似，但除非傳入 -C，
                       否則只保留上一個提交的日誌訊息。傳入 -C 表示只保留這個
                       提交的訊息；傳入 -c 與 -C 功能相同，但會開啟編輯器
    x, exec <命令> = 使用 shell 執行命令（這一列的剩餘部分）
    b, break = 在此停止（使用 “git rebase --continue” 繼續重定基底）
    d, drop <提交> = 移除提交
    l, label <標籤> = 為目前 HEAD 打上指定名字標籤
    t, reset <標籤> = 重設 HEAD 到指定標籤
    m, merge [-C <commit> | -c <commit>] <label> [# <oneline>]
            建立一個合併提交，並使用原始的合併提交說明（如果沒有指定
            原始提交，則使用 <oneline> 作為提交說明）。
            使用 -c <commit> 編輯提交說明。
    u, update-ref <ref> = 為 <ref> 引用設立佔位符號，
                          以將這個引用更新為此處的新提交。
                          <ref> 會在重定基底後更新。
    
    可以對這些列重新排序；執行順序由上到下。

en: Rebase %s onto %s (%d command) | Rebase %s onto %s (%d commands)
zh_TW[0]: 重定基底 %s 到 %s（%d 個提交）

en: 
    Do not remove any line. Use 'drop' explicitly to remove a commit.
zh_TW: 
    不要刪除任意一行。使用 'drop' 顯式地刪除一個提交。

en: 
    If you remove a line here THAT COMMIT WILL BE LOST.
zh_TW: 
    如果您在這裡刪除一行，對應的提交將會遺失。

en: 
    You are editing the todo file of an ongoing interactive rebase.
    To continue rebase after editing, run:
        git rebase --continue
zh_TW: 
    您正在修改進行中的互動式重定基底待辦列表。若要在編輯結束後繼續重定基底，
    請執行：
        git rebase --continue

en: 
    However, if you remove everything, the rebase will be aborted.
zh_TW: 
    然而，如果您刪除全部內容，重定基底動作將會終止。

en: could not write '%s'.
zh_TW: 不能寫入 '%s'。

en: Warning: some commits may have been dropped accidentally.
    Dropped commits (newer to older):
zh_TW: 警告：一些提交可能被意外捨棄。
    捨棄的提交（從新到舊）：

en: To avoid this message, use "drop" to explicitly remove a commit.
    
    Use 'git config rebase.missingCommitsCheck' to change the level of warnings.
    The possible behaviours are: ignore, warn, error.
zh_TW: 為避免這條訊息，使用 "drop" 指令顯式地刪除一個提交。
    
    使用 'git config rebase.missingCommitsCheck' 來修改警告級別。
    可選值有：ignore、warn、error。

en: %s: 'preserve' superseded by 'merges'
zh_TW: %s：「preserve」已經改成「merges」

en: gone
zh_TW: 遺失

en: ahead %d
zh_TW: 領先 %d

en: behind %d
zh_TW: 落後 %d

en: ahead %d, behind %d
zh_TW: 領先 %d，落後 %d

en: expected format: %%(color:<color>)
zh_TW: 期望的格式：%%(color:<顏色>)

en: unrecognized color: %%(color:%s)
zh_TW: 無法識別的顏色：%%(color:%s)

en: Integer value expected refname:lstrip=%s
zh_TW: 期望整數值 refname:lstrip=%s

en: Integer value expected refname:rstrip=%s
zh_TW: 期望整數值 refname:rstrip=%s

en: unrecognized %%(%s) argument: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的 %%(%s) 參數：%s

en: %%(objecttype) does not take arguments
zh_TW: %%(objecttype) 不帶參數

en: %%(deltabase) does not take arguments
zh_TW: %%(deltabase) 不帶參數

en: %%(body) does not take arguments
zh_TW: %%(body) 不帶參數

en: expected %%(trailers:key=<value>)
zh_TW: 預期是 %%(trailers:key=<value>)

en: unknown %%(trailers) argument: %s
zh_TW: 未知的 %%(trailers) 參數：%s

en: positive value expected contents:lines=%s
zh_TW: 期望一個正數 contents:lines=%s

en: positive value expected '%s' in %%(%s)
zh_TW: %%(%2$s) 中的 '%1$s' 預期是正數值

en: unrecognized email option: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的 email 選項：%s

en: expected format: %%(align:<width>,<position>)
zh_TW: 期望的格式：%%(align:<寬度>,<位置>)

en: unrecognized position:%s
zh_TW: 無法識別的位置：%s

en: unrecognized width:%s
zh_TW: 無法識別的寬度：%s

en: positive width expected with the %%(align) atom
zh_TW: 元素 %%(align) 需要一個正數的寬度

en: %%(rest) does not take arguments
zh_TW: %%(rest) 未取引數

en: malformed field name: %.*s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的欄位名：%.*s

en: unknown field name: %.*s
zh_TW: 未知的欄位名：%.*s

en: not a git repository, but the field '%.*s' requires access to object data
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫，但是欄位 '%.*s' 需要存取物件資料

en: format: %%(%s) atom used without a %%(%s) atom
zh_TW: format：使用 %%(%s) 元素卻缺少 %%(%s) 元素

en: format: %%(then) atom used more than once
zh_TW: 格式：%%(then) 元素用了多次

en: format: %%(then) atom used after %%(else)
zh_TW: 格式：%%(then) 元素用在了 %%(else) 之後

en: format: %%(else) atom used more than once
zh_TW: 格式：%%(else) 元素用了多次

en: format: %%(end) atom used without corresponding atom
zh_TW: 格式：使用了 %%(end) 元素卻沒有它的對應元素

en: malformed format string %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的格式化字串 %s

en: this command reject atom %%(%.*s)
zh_TW: 本命令拒絕 atom %%(%.*s)

en: --format=%.*s cannot be used with --python, --shell, --tcl
zh_TW: --format=%.*s 不能和 --python、--shell、--tcl 一起使用

en: (no branch, rebasing %s)
zh_TW: （無分支，重定 %s 的基底）

en: (no branch, rebasing detached HEAD %s)
zh_TW: （無分支，重定 %s 分離開頭指標的基底）

en: (no branch, bisect started on %s)
zh_TW: （無分支，二分搜尋從 %s 開始）

en: (HEAD detached at %s)
zh_TW: （開頭指標分離於 %s）

en: (HEAD detached from %s)
zh_TW: （開頭指標分離自 %s）

en: (no branch)
zh_TW: （無分支）

en: missing object %s for %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %2$s 的物件 %1$s

en: parse_object_buffer failed on %s for %s
zh_TW: parse_object_buffer 失敗於 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: malformed object at '%s'
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的物件 '%s'

en: ignoring ref with broken name %s
zh_TW: 忽略帶有錯誤名稱 %s 的引用

en: ignoring broken ref %s
zh_TW: 忽略損壞的引用 %s

en: format: %%(end) atom missing
zh_TW: 格式：缺少 %%(end) 元素

en: malformed object name %s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的物件名 %s

en: option `%s' must point to a commit
zh_TW: 選項 `%s' 必須指向一個提交

en: field name to sort on
zh_TW: 排序的欄位名

en: not a reflog: %s
zh_TW: 不是引用日誌：%s

en: no reflog for '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 的引用日誌

en: %s does not point to a valid object!
zh_TW: %s 沒有指向一個有效的物件！

en: Using '%s' as the name for the initial branch. This default branch name
    is subject to change. To configure the initial branch name to use in all
    of your new repositories, which will suppress this warning, call:
    
    	git config --global init.defaultBranch <name>
    
    Names commonly chosen instead of 'master' are 'main', 'trunk' and
    'development'. The just-created branch can be renamed via this command:
    
    	git branch -m <name>
zh_TW: 將「%s」設定為初始分支的名稱。這個預設分支名稱可以變更。
    如果要設定所有新版本庫要使用的初始分支名稱，
    請呼叫（會隱藏這個警告）：
    
    	git config --global init.defaultBranch <name>
    
    除了 “master” 外，常用的分支名稱有 “main”, “trunk” 以及
    “development”。剛建立的分支可以用這個命令重新命名：
    
    	git branch -m <name>

en: could not retrieve `%s`
zh_TW: 無法擷取「%s」

en: invalid branch name: %s = %s
zh_TW: 分支名稱無效：%s = %s

en: ignoring dangling symref %s
zh_TW: 忽略懸空符號引用 %s

en: log for ref %s has gap after %s
zh_TW: 引用 %s 的日誌在 %s 之後有缺口

en: log for ref %s unexpectedly ended on %s
zh_TW: 引用 %s 的日誌意外終止於 %s

en: log for %s is empty
zh_TW: %s 的日誌為空

en: refusing to update ref with bad name '%s'
zh_TW: 拒絕更新有錯誤名稱 '%s' 的引用

en: update_ref failed for ref '%s': %s
zh_TW: 對引用 '%s' 執行 update_ref 失敗：%s

en: multiple updates for ref '%s' not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許對引用 '%s' 多次更新

en: ref updates forbidden inside quarantine environment
zh_TW: 在隔離環境中禁止更新引用

en: ref updates aborted by hook
zh_TW: 引用更新被掛鉤拒絕

en: '%s' exists; cannot create '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 已存在，無法建立 '%s'

en: cannot process '%s' and '%s' at the same time
zh_TW: 無法同時處理 '%s' 和 '%s'

en: could not remove reference %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除引用 %s

en: could not delete reference %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除引用 %s：%s

en: could not delete references: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除引用：%s

en: invalid refspec '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的引用規格：「%s」

en: invalid quoting in push-option value: '%s'
zh_TW: 在 push-option 取值中無效的引號：'%s'

en: %sinfo/refs not valid: is this a git repository?
zh_TW: %sinfo/refs 無效：這是一個 git 版本庫嗎？

en: invalid server response; expected service, got flush packet
zh_TW: 無效的服務端回應。預期服務，得到 flush 包

en: invalid server response; got '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的服務端回應，得到 '%s'

en: repository '%s' not found
zh_TW: 版本庫 '%s' 未找到

en: Authentication failed for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 身份驗證失敗

en: unable to access '%s' with http.pinnedPubkey configuration: %s
zh_TW: 無法依 http.pinnedPubkey 之設定存取「%s」：%s

en: unable to access '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 '%s'：%s

en: redirecting to %s
zh_TW: 重定向到 %s

en: shouldn't have EOF when not gentle on EOF
zh_TW: 當沒有設定溫和處理檔案結束符（EOF）時，不應該有檔案結束符

en: remote server sent unexpected response end packet
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器傳送了非預期的回應結束封包

en: unable to rewind rpc post data - try increasing http.postBuffer
zh_TW: 無法還原 rpc post 資料 - 嘗試增加 http.postBuffer

en: remote-curl: bad line length character: %.4s
zh_TW: remote-curl: 錯誤的行長度字串：%.4s

en: remote-curl: unexpected response end packet
zh_TW: remote-curl: 非預期的回應結束封包

en: RPC failed; %s
zh_TW: RPC 失敗。%s

en: cannot handle pushes this big
zh_TW: 不能處理這麼大的推送

en: cannot deflate request; zlib deflate error %d
zh_TW: 不能壓縮請求，zlib 壓縮錯誤 %d

en: cannot deflate request; zlib end error %d
zh_TW: 不能壓縮請求，zlib 結束錯誤 %d

en: %d bytes of length header were received
zh_TW: 收到了 %d 位元組長度的標頭

en: %d bytes of body are still expected
zh_TW: 預期仍要有 %d 位元組的本文 (body)

en: dumb http transport does not support shallow capabilities
zh_TW: 啞 http 傳輸不支援 shallow 能力

en: fetch failed.
zh_TW: 取得失敗。

en: cannot fetch by sha1 over smart http
zh_TW: 無法透過智慧 HTTP 取得 sha1

en: protocol error: expected sha/ref, got '%s'
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：期望 sha/ref，卻得到 '%s'

en: http transport does not support %s
zh_TW: http 傳輸協定不支援 %s

en: protocol error: expected '<url> <path>', missing space
zh_TW: 協定錯誤：預期是「<URL> <路徑>」，但缺少空白

en: failed to download file at URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無法下載位於 URL “%s” 的檔案

en: git-http-push failed
zh_TW: git-http-push 失敗

en: remote-curl: usage: git remote-curl <remote> [<url>]
zh_TW: remote-curl：用法：git remote-curl <遠端> [<url>]

en: remote-curl: error reading command stream from git
zh_TW: remote-curl：錯誤讀取來自 git 的指令流

en: remote-curl: fetch attempted without a local repo
zh_TW: remote-curl：嘗試沒有本機版本庫下取得

en: remote-curl: unknown command '%s' from git
zh_TW: remote-curl：未知的來自 git 的指令 '%s'

en: config remote shorthand cannot begin with '/': %s
zh_TW: 設定的遠端短名稱不能以 '/' 開始：%s

en: more than one receivepack given, using the first
zh_TW: 提供了一個以上的 receivepack，使用第一個

en: more than one uploadpack given, using the first
zh_TW: 提供了一個以上的 uploadpack，使用第一個

en: unrecognized value transfer.credentialsInUrl: '%s'
zh_TW: 數值 transfer.credentialsInUrl 無法識別：“%s”

en: URL '%s' uses plaintext credentials
zh_TW: URL “%s” 使用明文憑證

en: Cannot fetch both %s and %s to %s
zh_TW: 不能同時取得 %s 和 %s 至 %s

en: %s usually tracks %s, not %s
zh_TW: %s 通常追蹤 %s，而非 %s

en: %s tracks both %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 同時追蹤 %s 和 %s

en: key '%s' of pattern had no '*'
zh_TW: 模式的鍵 '%s' 沒有 '*'

en: value '%s' of pattern has no '*'
zh_TW: 模式的值 '%s' 沒有 '*'

en: src refspec %s does not match any
zh_TW: 來源引用規格 %s 沒有符合項目

en: src refspec %s matches more than one
zh_TW: 來源引用規格 %s 符合超過一個

note: TRANSLATORS: "matches '%s'%" is the <dst> part of "git push <remote> <src>:<dst>" push, and "being pushed ('%s')" is the <src>.
en: The destination you provided is not a full refname (i.e.,
    starting with "refs/"). We tried to guess what you meant by:
    
    - Looking for a ref that matches '%s' on the remote side.
    - Checking if the <src> being pushed ('%s')
      is a ref in "refs/{heads,tags}/". If so we add a corresponding
      refs/{heads,tags}/ prefix on the remote side.
    
    Neither worked, so we gave up. You must fully qualify the ref.
zh_TW: 您提供的目的地不是完整的引用名稱（即以「refs/」開頭）。
    我們覺得您可能想要：
    
    - 在遠端查詢符合「%s」的引用。
    - 檢查要推送的 <src>（'%s'）是不是在「refs/{heads,tags}/」中的引用。
      如果是，我們會在對應的遠端新增 refs/{heads,tags}/ 前綴。
    
    由於這些猜測都不正確，我們放棄了。您必須給出完整引用。

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a commit object.
    Did you mean to create a new branch by pushing to
    '%s:refs/heads/%s'?
zh_TW: 引用規格的 <src> 是個提交物件。
    您是想透過推送至「%s:refs/heads/%s」
    來建立新分支嗎？

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a tag object.
    Did you mean to create a new tag by pushing to
    '%s:refs/tags/%s'?
zh_TW: 引用規格的 <src> 是個標籤物件。
    您是想透過推送至「%s:refs/tags/%s」
    來建立新標籤嗎？

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a tree object.
    Did you mean to tag a new tree by pushing to
    '%s:refs/tags/%s'?
zh_TW: 引用規格的 <src> 是個樹狀物件。
    您是想透過推送至「%s:refs/tags/%s」
    為新樹狀物件貼上標籤嗎？

en: The <src> part of the refspec is a blob object.
    Did you mean to tag a new blob by pushing to
    '%s:refs/tags/%s'?
zh_TW: 引用規格的 <src> 是個資料 (blob) 物件。
    您是想透過推送至「%s:refs/tags/%s」
    為新資料物件貼上標籤嗎？

en: %s cannot be resolved to branch
zh_TW: %s 無法被解析為分支

en: unable to delete '%s': remote ref does not exist
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%s'：遠端引用不存在

en: dst refspec %s matches more than one
zh_TW: 目的地引用規格 %s 符合超過一個

en: dst ref %s receives from more than one src
zh_TW: 目的地引用 %s 接收超過一個來源

en: HEAD does not point to a branch
zh_TW: HEAD 沒有指向一個分支

en: no such branch: '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有此分支：'%s'

en: no upstream configured for branch '%s'
zh_TW: 尚未給分支 '%s' 設定上游

en: upstream branch '%s' not stored as a remote-tracking branch
zh_TW: 上游分支 '%s' 沒有儲存為一個遠端追蹤分支

en: push destination '%s' on remote '%s' has no local tracking branch
zh_TW: 推送目的地 '%s' 至遠端 '%s' 沒有本機追蹤分支

en: branch '%s' has no remote for pushing
zh_TW: 分支 '%s' 沒有設定要推送的遠端伺服器

en: push refspecs for '%s' do not include '%s'
zh_TW: 向 '%s' 推送引用規格未包含 '%s'

en: push has no destination (push.default is 'nothing')
zh_TW: 推送沒有目的地（push.default 是 'nothing'）

en: cannot resolve 'simple' push to a single destination
zh_TW: 無法解析 'simple' 推送至單獨目的地

en: couldn't find remote ref %s
zh_TW: 無法找到遠端引用 %s

en: * Ignoring funny ref '%s' locally
zh_TW: * 在本機忽略可笑的引用 '%s'

en: Your branch is based on '%s', but the upstream is gone.
zh_TW: 您的分支基於 '%s'，但此上游分支已經不存在。

en:   (use "git branch --unset-upstream" to fixup)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git branch --unset-upstream" 來修復）

en: Your branch is up to date with '%s'.
zh_TW: 您的分支與上游分支 '%s' 一致。

en: Your branch and '%s' refer to different commits.
zh_TW: 您的分支和 '%s' 指向不同的提交。

en:   (use "%s" for details)
zh_TW:   （使用 "%s" 檢視詳情）

en: Your branch is ahead of '%s' by %d commit.
     | Your branch is ahead of '%s' by %d commits.
zh_TW[0]: 您的分支領先 '%s' 共 %d 個提交。

en:   (use "git push" to publish your local commits)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git push" 來發布您的本機提交）

en: Your branch is behind '%s' by %d commit, and can be fast-forwarded.
     | Your branch is behind '%s' by %d commits, and can be fast-forwarded.
zh_TW[0]: 您的分支落後 '%s' 共 %d 個提交，並且可以快轉。

en:   (use "git pull" to update your local branch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git pull" 來更新您的本機分支）

en: Your branch and '%s' have diverged,
    and have %d and %d different commit each, respectively.
     | Your branch and '%s' have diverged,
    and have %d and %d different commits each, respectively.
zh_TW[0]: 您的分支和 '%s' 出現了偏離，
    並且分別有 %d 和 %d 處不同的提交。

en:   (use "git pull" to merge the remote branch into yours)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git pull" 來合併遠端分支）

en: cannot parse expected object name '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析期望的物件名 '%s'

en: cannot strip one component off url '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從 url '%s' 剝離一個元件

en: bad replace ref name: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的取代引用名稱：%s

en: duplicate replace ref: %s
zh_TW: 重複的取代引用：%s

en: replace depth too high for object %s
zh_TW: 物件 %s 的取代層級太深

en: corrupt MERGE_RR
zh_TW: 損壞的 MERGE_RR

en: unable to write rerere record
zh_TW: 無法寫入 rerere 記錄

en: there were errors while writing '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: 寫入 '%s' (%s) 時發生錯誤

en: could not parse conflict hunks in '%s'
zh_TW: 不能解析 '%s' 中的衝突區塊

en: failed utime() on '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 上呼叫 utime() 失敗

en: writing '%s' failed
zh_TW: 寫入 '%s' 失敗

en: Staged '%s' using previous resolution.
zh_TW: 使用之前的解決方案暫存 '%s'。

en: Recorded resolution for '%s'.
zh_TW: 已記錄 '%s' 的解決方案。

en: Resolved '%s' using previous resolution.
zh_TW: 使用之前的解決方案解決 '%s'。

en: cannot unlink stray '%s'
zh_TW: 不能刪除 stray '%s'

en: Recorded preimage for '%s'
zh_TW: 為 '%s' 記錄 preimage

en: failed to update conflicted state in '%s'
zh_TW: 更新 '%s' 中的衝突狀態失敗

en: no remembered resolution for '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有為 '%s' 記憶的解決方案

en: cannot unlink '%s'
zh_TW: 不能刪除 '%s'

en: Updated preimage for '%s'
zh_TW: 已為 '%s' 更新 preimage

en: Forgot resolution for '%s'
zh_TW: 忘記 '%s' 的解決方案

en: unable to open rr-cache directory
zh_TW: 不能開啟 rr-cache 目錄

en: update the index with reused conflict resolution if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能，重用衝突解決更新索引

en: could not determine HEAD revision
zh_TW: 不能確定 HEAD 版本

en: failed to find tree of %s
zh_TW: 無法找到 %s 指向的樹

en: unsupported section for hidden refs: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的隱藏引用區塊：%s

en: --exclude-hidden= passed more than once
zh_TW: --exclude-hidden= 傳入了不止一次

en: resolve-undo records `%s` which is missing
zh_TW: resolve-undo 不存在的「%s」記錄

en: could not get commit for ancestry-path argument %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 ancestry-path 引數 %s 的提交

en: --unpacked=<packfile> no longer supported
zh_TW: --unpacked=<packfile> 已不受支援

en: your current branch appears to be broken
zh_TW: 您的目前分支好像被損壞

en: your current branch '%s' does not have any commits yet
zh_TW: 您的目前分支 '%s' 尚無任何提交

en: object filtering requires --objects
zh_TW: 物件過濾需要 --objects

en: -L does not yet support diff formats besides -p and -s
zh_TW: -L 尚不支援 -p 和 -s 之外的差異格式

en: cannot create async thread: %s
zh_TW: 不能建立 async 執行緒：%s

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: '%s' 不存在

en: could not switch to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法切換至「%s」

en: need a working directory
zh_TW: 需要工作目錄

en: Scalar enlistments require a worktree
zh_TW: 純量編列名單需要工作目錄

en: could not configure %s=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s=%s

en: could not configure log.excludeDecoration
zh_TW: 無法設定 log.excludeDecoration

en: could not add enlistment
zh_TW: 無法加入編列清單

en: could not set recommended config
zh_TW: 無法設定建議組態

en: could not turn on maintenance
zh_TW: 無法開啟維護模式

en: could not start the FSMonitor daemon
zh_TW: 無法啟動 FSMonitor 守護程式

en: could not turn off maintenance
zh_TW: 無法關閉維護模式

en: could not remove enlistment
zh_TW: 無法移除編列清單

en: remote HEAD is not a branch: '%.*s'
zh_TW: 遠端 HEAD 不是分支：「%.*s」

en: failed to get default branch name from remote; using local default
zh_TW: 無法從遠端取得預設分支名稱。改用本機預設名稱

en: failed to get default branch name
zh_TW: 無法取得預設分支名稱

en: failed to unregister repository
zh_TW: 無法取消註冊版本庫

en: failed to stop the FSMonitor daemon
zh_TW: 無法停止 FSMonitor 守護程式

en: failed to delete enlistment directory
zh_TW: 無法刪除編列名單目錄

en: branch to checkout after clone
zh_TW: 複製後要簽出的分支

en: when cloning, create full working directory
zh_TW: 複製時建立完整的工作目錄

en: only download metadata for the branch that will be checked out
zh_TW: 只下載會簽出的分支中介資料

en: cannot deduce worktree name from '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」推論工作區名稱

en: directory '%s' exists already
zh_TW: 「%s」目錄已經存在

en: failed to get default branch for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的預設分支

en: could not configure remote in '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定「%s」中的遠端

en: could not configure '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定「%s」

en: partial clone failed; attempting full clone
zh_TW: 部分複製失敗。嘗試完整複製

en: could not configure for full clone
zh_TW: 無法設定完整複製

en: `scalar list` does not take arguments
zh_TW: `scalar list` 未取引數

en: reconfigure all registered enlistments
zh_TW: 重新設定所有註冊的編列名單

en: --all or <enlistment>, but not both
zh_TW: --all 或 <enlistment> 但不能傳入兩者

en: could not remove stale scalar.repo '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除過時的 scalar.repo “%s”

en: removing stale scalar.repo '%s'
zh_TW: 正在移除過時的 scalar.repo “%s”

en: git repository gone in '%s'
zh_TW: git 版本庫在「%s」遺失

en: scalar run <task> [<enlistment>]
    Tasks:
zh_TW: scalar run <task> [<enlistment>]
    作業：

en: no such task: '%s'
zh_TW: 無此作業：「%s」

en: refusing to delete current working directory
zh_TW: 拒絕刪除目前工作目錄

en: include Git version
zh_TW: 包含 Git 版本

en: include Git's build options
zh_TW: 包含 Git 組建選項

en: -C requires a <directory>
zh_TW: -C 需要 <directory>

en: could not change to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法更改為「%s」

en: -c requires a <key>=<value> argument
zh_TW: -c 需要 <key>=<value> 引數

en: scalar [-C <directory>] [-c <key>=<value>] <command> [<options>]
    
    Commands:
zh_TW: scalar [-C <directory>] [-c <key>=<value>] <command> [<options>]
    
    命令：

en: unexpected flush packet while reading remote unpack status
zh_TW: 讀取遠端解包狀態時收到意外的 flush 包

en: unable to parse remote unpack status: %s
zh_TW: 不能解析遠端解包狀態：%s

en: remote unpack failed: %s
zh_TW: 遠端解包失敗：%s

en: failed to sign the push certificate
zh_TW: 為推送證書籤名失敗

en: send-pack: unable to fork off fetch subprocess
zh_TW: send-pack：無法 fork 一個 fetch 子處理程序

en: push negotiation failed; proceeding anyway with push
zh_TW: push 協商失敗。繼續使用 push 處理

en: the receiving end does not support this repository's hash algorithm
zh_TW: 接收端不支援此版本庫的雜湊算法

en: the receiving end does not support --signed push
zh_TW: 接收端不支援 --signed 推送

en: not sending a push certificate since the receiving end does not support --signed push
zh_TW: 未傳送推送證書，因為接收端不支援 --signed 推送

en: the receiving end does not support --atomic push
zh_TW: 接收端不支援 --atomic 推送

en: the receiving end does not support push options
zh_TW: 接收端不支援推送選項

en: invalid commit message cleanup mode '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的提交說明清理模式 '%s'

en: could not delete '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%s'

en: revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: cherry-pick
zh_TW: 摘取

en: rebase
zh_TW: 重定基底

en: unknown action: %d
zh_TW: 未知動作：%d

en: after resolving the conflicts, mark the corrected paths
    with 'git add <paths>' or 'git rm <paths>'
zh_TW: 衝突解決完畢後，用 'git add <路徑>' 或 'git rm <路徑>'
    指令標記修正後的檔案

en: After resolving the conflicts, mark them with
    "git add/rm <pathspec>", then run
    "git cherry-pick --continue".
    You can instead skip this commit with "git cherry-pick --skip".
    To abort and get back to the state before "git cherry-pick",
    run "git cherry-pick --abort".
zh_TW: 解決衝突後，請使用
    "git add/rm <pathspec>" 標記路徑，再執行
    "git cherry-pick --continue"。
    亦可以使用 "git cherry-pick --skip" 略過提交。
    若要取消並返回 "git cherry-pick" 前的狀態，
    請執行 "git cherry-pick --abort"。

en: After resolving the conflicts, mark them with
    "git add/rm <pathspec>", then run
    "git revert --continue".
    You can instead skip this commit with "git revert --skip".
    To abort and get back to the state before "git revert",
    run "git revert --abort".
zh_TW: 解決衝突後，請使用
    "git add/rm <pathspec>" 標記路徑，再執行
    "git revert --continue"。
    亦可以使用 "git revert --skip" 略過提交。
    若要取消並返回 "git revert" 前的狀態，
    請執行 "git revert --abort"。

en: could not lock '%s'
zh_TW: 不能鎖定 '%s'

en: could not write to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能寫入 '%s'

en: could not write eol to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能將換行符號寫入 '%s'

en: failed to finalize '%s'
zh_TW: 無法完成 '%s'

en: your local changes would be overwritten by %s.
zh_TW: 您的本機修改將被%s覆蓋。

en: commit your changes or stash them to proceed.
zh_TW: 提交您的修改或貯存後再繼續。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be "revert", "cherry-pick" or "rebase".
en: %s: Unable to write new index file
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入新索引檔案

en: unable to update cache tree
zh_TW: 不能更新快取樹

en: could not resolve HEAD commit
zh_TW: 不能解析 HEAD 提交

en: no key present in '%.*s'
zh_TW: 在 '%.*s' 中沒有 key

en: unable to dequote value of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 的值去引號

en: 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME' already given
zh_TW: 已經給出 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME'

en: 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL' already given
zh_TW: 已經給出 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL'

en: 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE' already given
zh_TW: 已經給出 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE'

en: unknown variable '%s'
zh_TW: 未知變數 '%s'

en: missing 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME'
zh_TW: 缺少 'GIT_AUTHOR_NAME'

en: missing 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL'
zh_TW: 缺少 'GIT_AUTHOR_EMAIL'

en: missing 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE'
zh_TW: 缺少 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE'

en: you have staged changes in your working tree
    If these changes are meant to be squashed into the previous commit, run:
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    If they are meant to go into a new commit, run:
    
      git commit %s
    
    In both cases, once you're done, continue with:
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_TW: 您的工作區中存在已暫存的修改
    如果這些修改需要被併入前一個提交，執行：
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    如果這些修改要形成一個新提交，執行：
    
      git commit %s
    
    無論哪種情況，當您完成提交，繼續執行：
    
      git rebase --continue

en: 'prepare-commit-msg' hook failed
zh_TW: 'prepare-commit-msg' 掛鉤失敗

en: Your name and email address were configured automatically based
    on your username and hostname. Please check that they are accurate.
    You can suppress this message by setting them explicitly. Run the
    following command and follow the instructions in your editor to edit
    your configuration file:
    
        git config --global --edit
    
    After doing this, you may fix the identity used for this commit with:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author
zh_TW: 您的姓名和信件位址皆根據您的使用者名稱和主機名稱自動設定。
    請檢查是否正確。您可以自行設定，這樣便不會再出現這個提示訊息。
    執行如下指令，在編輯器中遵循指引編輯您的設定檔案：
    
        git config --global --edit
    
    設定完畢後，您可以使用下述指令，修正這個提交的提交者身份：
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author

en: Your name and email address were configured automatically based
    on your username and hostname. Please check that they are accurate.
    You can suppress this message by setting them explicitly:
    
        git config --global user.name "Your Name"
        git config --global user.email you@example.com
    
    After doing this, you may fix the identity used for this commit with:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author
zh_TW: 您的姓名和信件位址皆根據您的使用者名稱和主機名稱自動設定。
    請檢查是否正確。您可以自行設定，這樣便不會再出現這個提示訊息：
    
        git config --global user.name "Your Name"
        git config --global user.email you@example.com
    
    設定完畢後，您可以使用下述指令，修正這個提交使用的提交者身份：
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author

en: couldn't look up newly created commit
zh_TW: 無法找到新建立的提交

en: could not parse newly created commit
zh_TW: 不能解析新建立的提交

en: unable to resolve HEAD after creating commit
zh_TW: 建立提交後，不能解析 HEAD

en: detached HEAD
zh_TW: 分離 HEAD

en:  (root-commit)
zh_TW:  (根提交)

en: could not parse HEAD
zh_TW: 不能解析 HEAD

en: HEAD %s is not a commit!
zh_TW: HEAD %s 不是一個提交！

en: unable to parse commit author
zh_TW: 不能解析提交作者

en: unable to read commit message from '%s'
zh_TW: 不能從 '%s' 讀取提交說明

en: invalid author identity '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的作者身分 '%s'

en: corrupt author: missing date information
zh_TW: 作者資訊損壞：缺少日期資訊

en: could not update %s
zh_TW: 不能更新 %s

en: could not parse commit %s
zh_TW: 不能解析提交 %s

en: could not parse parent commit %s
zh_TW: 不能解析父提交 %s

en: unknown command: %d
zh_TW: 未知指令：%d

en: This is the 1st commit message:
zh_TW: 這是第一個提交說明：

en: This is the commit message #%d:
zh_TW: 這是提交說明 #%d：

en: The 1st commit message will be skipped:
zh_TW: 略過第 1 個提交說明：

en: The commit message #%d will be skipped:
zh_TW: 略過第 %d 個提交說明：

en: This is a combination of %d commits.
zh_TW: 這是整合 %d 個提交的集合提交。

en: cannot write '%s'
zh_TW: 不能寫 '%s'

en: need a HEAD to fixup
zh_TW: 需要一個 HEAD 來修復

en: could not read HEAD
zh_TW: 不能讀取 HEAD

en: could not read HEAD's commit message
zh_TW: 不能讀取 HEAD 的提交說明

en: could not read commit message of %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取 %s 的提交說明

en: your index file is unmerged.
zh_TW: 您的索引檔案未完成合併。

en: cannot fixup root commit
zh_TW: 不能修復根提交

en: commit %s is a merge but no -m option was given.
zh_TW: 提交 %s 是一個合併提交但未提供 -m 選項。

en: commit %s does not have parent %d
zh_TW: 提交 %s 沒有第 %d 個父提交

en: cannot get commit message for %s
zh_TW: 不能得到 %s 的提交說明

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s will be a "todo" command like "revert" or "pick", the second %s a SHA1.
en: %s: cannot parse parent commit %s
zh_TW: %s：不能解析父提交 %s

en: could not rename '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能將 '%s' 重新命名為 '%s'

en: could not revert %s... %s
zh_TW: 不能還原 %s... %s

en: could not apply %s... %s
zh_TW: 不能套用 %s... %s

en: dropping %s %s -- patch contents already upstream
zh_TW: 拋棄 %s %s -- 修補檔的內容已在上游

en: git %s: failed to read the index
zh_TW: git %s：無法讀取索引

en: git %s: failed to refresh the index
zh_TW: git %s：無法重新整理索引

en: %s does not accept arguments: '%s'
zh_TW: %s 不接受參數：'%s'

en: missing arguments for %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 的參數

en: could not parse '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s'

en: invalid line %d: %.*s
zh_TW: 無效行 %d：%.*s

en: cannot '%s' without a previous commit
zh_TW: 沒有父提交的情況下不能 '%s'

en: cancelling a cherry picking in progress
zh_TW: 正在取消一個進行中的揀選

en: cancelling a revert in progress
zh_TW: 正在取消一個進行中的還原

en: please fix this using 'git rebase --edit-todo'.
zh_TW: 請用 'git rebase --edit-todo' 來修改。

en: unusable instruction sheet: '%s'
zh_TW: 不可用的指令清單：'%s'

en: no commits parsed.
zh_TW: 沒有解析提交。

en: cannot cherry-pick during a revert.
zh_TW: 不能在還原提交中執行揀選。

en: cannot revert during a cherry-pick.
zh_TW: 不能在揀選中執行還原提交。

en: unusable squash-onto
zh_TW: 不可用的 squash-onto

en: malformed options sheet: '%s'
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的選項清單：'%s'

en: empty commit set passed
zh_TW: 提供了空的提交集

en: revert is already in progress
zh_TW: 一個還原動作已在進行

en: try "git revert (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"
zh_TW: 嘗試 "git revert (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"

en: cherry-pick is already in progress
zh_TW: 揀選動作已在進行

en: try "git cherry-pick (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"
zh_TW: 嘗試 "git cherry-pick (--continue | %s--abort | --quit)"

en: could not create sequencer directory '%s'
zh_TW: 不能建立序列目錄 '%s'

en: could not lock HEAD
zh_TW: 不能鎖定 HEAD

en: no cherry-pick or revert in progress
zh_TW: 揀選或還原動作並未進行

en: cannot resolve HEAD
zh_TW: 不能解析 HEAD

en: cannot abort from a branch yet to be born
zh_TW: 不能從尚未建立的分支終止

en: cannot read '%s': %s
zh_TW: 不能讀取 '%s'：%s

en: unexpected end of file
zh_TW: 意外的檔案結束

en: stored pre-cherry-pick HEAD file '%s' is corrupt
zh_TW: 儲存揀選提交前的 HEAD 檔案 '%s' 損壞

en: You seem to have moved HEAD. Not rewinding, check your HEAD!
zh_TW: 您好像移動了 HEAD。未能還原，檢查您的 HEAD！

en: no revert in progress
zh_TW: 沒有正在進行的還原

en: no cherry-pick in progress
zh_TW: 沒有正在進行的揀選

en: failed to skip the commit
zh_TW: 無法略過這個提交

en: there is nothing to skip
zh_TW: 沒有要略過的

en: have you committed already?
    try "git %s --continue"
zh_TW: 您已經提交了嗎？
    試試 "git %s --continue"

en: cannot read HEAD
zh_TW: 不能讀取 HEAD

en: unable to copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: You can amend the commit now, with
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    Once you are satisfied with your changes, run
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_TW: 您現在可以修補這個提交，使用
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    當您對變更感到滿意，執行
    
      git rebase --continue

en: Could not apply %s... %.*s
zh_TW: 不能套用 %s... %.*s

en: Could not merge %.*s
zh_TW: 不能合併 %.*s

en: Executing: %s
zh_TW: 執行：%s

en: execution failed: %s
    %sYou can fix the problem, and then run
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_TW: 執行失敗：%s
    %s您可以改正該問題，然後執行
    
      git rebase --continue

en: and made changes to the index and/or the working tree
zh_TW: 並且修改索引和/或工作區

en: execution succeeded: %s
    but left changes to the index and/or the working tree
    Commit or stash your changes, and then run
    
      git rebase --continue
zh_TW: 執行成功：%s
    但是在索引和/或工作區中存在變更
    提交或貯存修改，然後執行
    
      git rebase --continue

en: illegal label name: '%.*s'
zh_TW: 非法的標籤名稱：'%.*s'

en: could not resolve '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s'

en: writing fake root commit
zh_TW: 寫偽根提交

en: writing squash-onto
zh_TW: 寫入 squash-onto

en: cannot merge without a current revision
zh_TW: 沒有目前版本不能合併

en: unable to parse '%.*s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%.*s'

en: nothing to merge: '%.*s'
zh_TW: 無可用合併：'%.*s'

en: octopus merge cannot be executed on top of a [new root]
zh_TW: 章魚合並不能在一個新的根提交上執行

en: could not get commit message of '%s'
zh_TW: 不能取得 '%s' 的提交說明

en: could not even attempt to merge '%.*s'
zh_TW: 甚至不能嘗試合併 '%.*s'

en: merge: Unable to write new index file
zh_TW: 合併：無法寫入新索引檔案

en: another 'rebase' process appears to be running; '%s.lock' already exists
zh_TW: 似乎有另一個 “rebase” 程序正在進行；“%s.lock” 已經存在

en: Updated the following refs with %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 已使用 %s 更新下述引用：
    %s

en: Failed to update the following refs with %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 %s 更新下述引用：
    %s

en: Cannot autostash
zh_TW: 無法 autostash

en: Unexpected stash response: '%s'
zh_TW: 意外的 stash 回應：'%s'

en: Could not create directory for '%s'
zh_TW: 不能為 '%s' 建立目錄

en: Created autostash: %s
zh_TW: 建立了 autostash：%s

en: could not reset --hard
zh_TW: 無法 reset --hard

en: Applied autostash.
zh_TW: 已套用 autostash。

en: cannot store %s
zh_TW: 不能儲存 %s

en: %s
    Your changes are safe in the stash.
    You can run "git stash pop" or "git stash drop" at any time.
zh_TW: %s
    您的修改安全地儲存在貯存區中。
    您可以在任何時候執行 "git stash pop" 或 "git stash drop"。

en: Applying autostash resulted in conflicts.
zh_TW: 因套用自動貯存而導致衝突。

en: Autostash exists; creating a new stash entry.
zh_TW: 已有自動貯存；建立新貯存項目。

en: could not detach HEAD
zh_TW: 不能分離開頭指標

en: Stopped at HEAD
zh_TW: 停止在 HEAD

en: Stopped at %s
zh_TW: 停止在 %s

en: Could not execute the todo command
    
        %.*s
    It has been rescheduled; To edit the command before continuing, please
    edit the todo list first:
    
        git rebase --edit-todo
        git rebase --continue
zh_TW: 無法執行待辦指令
    
        %.*s
    已被重新安排，在繼續之前編輯指令，請先編輯待辦列表：
    
        git rebase --edit-todo
        git rebase --continue

en: Rebasing (%d/%d)%s
zh_TW: 正在重定基底 (%d/%d)%s

en: Stopped at %s...  %.*s
zh_TW: 停止在 %s... %.*s

en: unknown command %d
zh_TW: 未知指令 %d

en: could not read orig-head
zh_TW: 不能讀取 orig-head

en: could not read 'onto'
zh_TW: 不能讀取 'onto'

en: could not update HEAD to %s
zh_TW: 不能更新 HEAD 為 %s

en: Successfully rebased and updated %s.
zh_TW: 成功重定基底並更新 %s。

en: cannot rebase: You have unstaged changes.
zh_TW: 不能重定基底：您有未暫存的變更。

en: cannot amend non-existing commit
zh_TW: 不能修補不存在的提交

en: invalid file: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效檔案：'%s'

en: invalid contents: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效內容：'%s'

en: 
    You have uncommitted changes in your working tree. Please, commit them
    first and then run 'git rebase --continue' again.
zh_TW: 
    您的工作區中有未提交的變更。請先提交然後再次執行 'git rebase --continue'。

en: could not write file: '%s'
zh_TW: 不能寫入檔案：'%s'

en: could not remove CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
zh_TW: 不能刪除 CHERRY_PICK_HEAD

en: could not commit staged changes.
zh_TW: 不能提交暫存的修改。

en: %s: can't cherry-pick a %s
zh_TW: %s：不能揀選一個%s

en: %s: bad revision
zh_TW: %s：錯誤的版本

en: can't revert as initial commit
zh_TW: 不能作為初始提交還原提交

en: skipped previously applied commit %s
zh_TW: 已略過先前套用的 %s 提交

en: use --reapply-cherry-picks to include skipped commits
zh_TW: 使用 --reapply-cherry-picks 以包含略過提交

en: make_script: unhandled options
zh_TW: make_script：有未能處理的選項

en: make_script: error preparing revisions
zh_TW: make_script：準備版本時錯誤

en: nothing to do
zh_TW: 無事可做

en: could not skip unnecessary pick commands
zh_TW: 無法略過不必要的揀選

en: the script was already rearranged.
zh_TW: 腳本已經重新編排。

en: update-refs file at '%s' is invalid
zh_TW: 位於「%s」的 update-refs 檔案無效

en: '%s' is outside repository at '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 在位於 '%s' 的版本庫之外

en: %s: no such path in the working tree.
    Use 'git <command> -- <path>...' to specify paths that do not exist locally.
zh_TW: %s：工作區中無此路徑。
    使用指令 'git <命令> -- <路徑>...' 來指定本機不存在的路徑。

en: ambiguous argument '%s': unknown revision or path not in the working tree.
    Use '--' to separate paths from revisions, like this:
    'git <command> [<revision>...] -- [<file>...]'
zh_TW: 有歧義的參數 '%s'：未知的版本或路徑不存在於工作區中。
    使用 '--' 來分隔版本和路徑，例如：
    'git <命令> [<版本>...] -- [<檔案>...]'

en: option '%s' must come before non-option arguments
zh_TW: 選項 '%s' 必須在其他非選項參數之前

en: ambiguous argument '%s': both revision and filename
    Use '--' to separate paths from revisions, like this:
    'git <command> [<revision>...] -- [<file>...]'
zh_TW: 有歧義的參數 '%s'：可同時是版本和檔案
    使用 '--' 來分隔版本和路徑，例如：
    'git <命令> [<版本>...] -- [<檔案>...]'

en: unable to set up work tree using invalid config
zh_TW: 無法使用無效設定來建立工作區

en: Expected git repo version <= %d, found %d
zh_TW: 期望 git 版本庫版本 <= %d，卻得到 %d

en: unknown repository extension found: | unknown repository extensions found:
zh_TW[0]: 找到未知的儲存庫擴充元件：

en: repo version is 0, but v1-only extension found: | repo version is 0, but v1-only extensions found:
zh_TW[0]: repo 版本是 0 (v0)，但找到只支援 v1 的擴充元件：

en: error opening '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟 '%s' 發生錯誤

en: too large to be a .git file: '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案太大，無法作為 .git 檔案：'%s'

en: error reading %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 發生錯誤

en: invalid gitfile format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 gitfile 格式：%s

en: no path in gitfile: %s
zh_TW: 在 gitfile 中沒有路徑：%s

en: not a git repository: %s
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫：%s

en: '$%s' too big
zh_TW: '$%s' 太大

en: not a git repository: '%s'
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫：'%s'

en: cannot chdir to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能切換目錄到 '%s'

en: cannot come back to cwd
zh_TW: 無法返回目前工作目錄

en: failed to stat '%*s%s%s'
zh_TW: 取得 '%*s%s%s' 狀態（stat）失敗

en: Unable to read current working directory
zh_TW: 不能讀取目前工作目錄

en: cannot change to '%s'
zh_TW: 不能切換到 '%s'

en: not a git repository (or any of the parent directories): %s
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫（或者任何父目錄）：%s

en: not a git repository (or any parent up to mount point %s)
    Stopping at filesystem boundary (GIT_DISCOVERY_ACROSS_FILESYSTEM not set).
zh_TW: 不是一個 git 版本庫（或者直至掛載點 %s 的任何父目錄）
    停止在檔案系統邊界（未設定 GIT_DISCOVERY_ACROSS_FILESYSTEM）。

en: detected dubious ownership in repository at '%s'
    %sTo add an exception for this directory, call:
    
    	git config --global --add safe.directory %s
zh_TW: 在位於「%s」的版本庫偵測到可疑所有權
    %s若要放行本目錄，請呼叫：
    
    	git config --global --add safe.directory %s

en: cannot use bare repository '%s' (safe.bareRepository is '%s')
zh_TW: 無法使用 “%s” 純版本庫（safe.bareRepository 是 “%s”）

en: problem with core.sharedRepository filemode value (0%.3o).
    The owner of files must always have read and write permissions.
zh_TW: 參數 core.sharedRepository 的檔案屬性值有問題（0%.3o）。
    檔案所有者必須始終擁有讀寫權限。

en: fork failed
zh_TW: fork 失敗

en: setsid failed
zh_TW: setsid 失敗

en: index entry is a directory, but not sparse (%08x)
zh_TW: 索引項目是資料夾，但不是稀疏資料夾（%08x）

en: cannot use split index with a sparse index
zh_TW: 無法在稀疏索引使用索引分割

note: TRANSLATORS: IEC 80000-13:2008 byte
en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh_TW[0]: %u 位元組

note: TRANSLATORS: IEC 80000-13:2008 byte/second
en: %u byte/s | %u bytes/s
zh_TW[0]: %u 位元組/秒

en: could not edit '%s'
zh_TW: 無法編輯 '%s'

en: ignoring suspicious submodule name: %s
zh_TW: 忽略可疑的子模組名稱：%s

en: negative values not allowed for submodule.fetchJobs
zh_TW: submodule.fetchJobs 不允許為負值

en: ignoring '%s' which may be interpreted as a command-line option: %s
zh_TW: 忽略可能被解析為命令列選項的 '%s'：%s

en: Could not update .gitmodules entry %s
zh_TW: 不能更新 .gitmodules 條目 %s

en: Cannot change unmerged .gitmodules, resolve merge conflicts first
zh_TW: 無法修改未合併的 .gitmodules，先解決合併衝突

en: Could not find section in .gitmodules where path=%s
zh_TW: 無法在 .gitmodules 中找到 path=%s 的小節

en: Could not remove .gitmodules entry for %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s 的 .gitmodules 條目

en: staging updated .gitmodules failed
zh_TW: 將更新後 .gitmodules 新增暫存區失敗

en: in unpopulated submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 位於未簽出的子模組 '%s'

en: Pathspec '%s' is in submodule '%.*s'
zh_TW: 路徑規格 '%s' 在子模組 '%.*s' 中

en: bad --ignore-submodules argument: %s
zh_TW: 無效 --ignore-submodules 參數：%s

en: Submodule in commit %s at path: '%s' collides with a submodule named the same. Skipping it.
zh_TW: %s 提交位於路徑：'%s' 的子模組與同名的子模組衝突。略過。

en: submodule entry '%s' (%s) is a %s, not a commit
zh_TW: 子模組條目 '%s'（%s）是一個 %s，不是一個提交

en: Could not run 'git rev-list <commits> --not --remotes -n 1' command in submodule %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 子模組執行 'git rev-list <提交> --not --remotes -n 1' 命令

en: process for submodule '%s' failed
zh_TW: 處理 '%s' 子模組失敗

en: Pushing submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 正在推送 '%s' 子模組

en: Unable to push submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法推送 '%s' 子模組

en: Fetching submodule %s%s
zh_TW: 正在抓取 %s%s 子模組

en: Could not access submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法存取子模組 '%s'

en: Could not access submodule '%s' at commit %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 %2$s 提交的子模組「%1$s」

en: Fetching submodule %s%s at commit %s
zh_TW: 正在抓取 %3$s 提交的 %1$s%2$s 子模組

en: Errors during submodule fetch:
    %s
zh_TW: 抓取子模組時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: '%s' not recognized as a git repository
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 識別為一個 git 版本庫

en: Could not run 'git status --porcelain=2' in submodule %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 子模組執行 'git status --porcelain=2'

en: 'git status --porcelain=2' failed in submodule %s
zh_TW: %s 子模組執行 'git status --porcelain=2' 失敗

en: could not start 'git status' in submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在子模組 '%s' 中啟動 'git status'

en: could not run 'git status' in submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在子模組 '%s' 中執行 'git status'

en: Could not unset core.worktree setting in submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在子模組 '%s' 中取消 core.worktree 的設定

en: could not recurse into submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 無法遞迴子模組路徑 '%s'

en: could not reset submodule index
zh_TW: 無法重設子模組的索引

en: submodule '%s' has dirty index
zh_TW: 子模組 '%s' 中有髒索引

en: Submodule '%s' could not be updated.
zh_TW: 子模組 '%s' 無法被更新。

en: submodule git dir '%s' is inside git dir '%.*s'
zh_TW: 「%s」子模組 git 目錄在「%.*s」git 路徑中

en: relocate_gitdir for submodule '%s' with more than one worktree not supported
zh_TW: 不支援對有多個工作區的子模組 '%s' 執行 relocate_gitdir

en: could not lookup name for submodule '%s'
zh_TW: 不能查詢子模組 '%s' 的名稱

en: refusing to move '%s' into an existing git dir
zh_TW: 拒絕移動「%s」至現存 git 目錄

en: Migrating git directory of '%s%s' from
    '%s' to
    '%s'
zh_TW: 將 '%s%s' 的 git 目錄從
    '%s' 遷移至
    '%s'

en: could not start ls-files in ..
zh_TW: 無法在 .. 中啟動 ls-files

en: ls-tree returned unexpected return code %d
zh_TW: ls-tree 返回未知返回值 %d

en: failed to lstat '%s'
zh_TW: 無法 lstat “%s”

en: clear the cache tree before each iteration
zh_TW: 每次迭代前清除快取樹狀物件

en: number of entries in the cache tree to invalidate (default 0)
zh_TW: 在快取樹狀物件中，要使失效的項目數量（預設值為 0）

en: unhandled options
zh_TW: 未處理選項

en: error preparing revisions
zh_TW: 準備修訂版本時發生錯誤

en: commit %s is not marked reachable
zh_TW: 提交 %s 沒有標記為可以取得

en: too many commits marked reachable
zh_TW: 太多提交標記為可以取得

en: test-tool serve-v2 [<options>]
zh_TW: test-tool serve-v2 [<選項>]

en: exit immediately after advertising capabilities
zh_TW: 對能力廣告之後立即離開

en: name or pathname of unix domain socket
zh_TW: Unix 網域通訊端的名稱或路徑名稱

en: named-pipe name
zh_TW: 有命名管道的名稱

en: number of threads in server thread pool
zh_TW: 伺服器執行緒集區的執行緒數量

en: seconds to wait for daemon to start or stop
zh_TW: 要等待守護程式啟動或停止多久（秒）

en: number of bytes
zh_TW: 位元組數

en: number of requests per thread
zh_TW: 每個執行緒的請求數

en: byte
zh_TW: 位元組

en: ballast character
zh_TW: 穩定 (ballast) 字元

en: token
zh_TW: 代符

en: command token to send to the server
zh_TW: 要傳送至伺服器的命令代符

en: running trailer command '%s' failed
zh_TW: 執行 trailer 指令 '%s' 失敗

en: unknown value '%s' for key '%s'
zh_TW: 鍵 '%2$s' 的未知取值 '%1$s'

en: empty trailer token in trailer '%.*s'
zh_TW: 簽名 '%.*s' 的鍵為空

en: could not read input file '%s'
zh_TW: 不能讀取輸入檔案 '%s'

en: could not stat %s
zh_TW: 不能對 %s 呼叫 stat

en: file %s is not a regular file
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不是一個正規檔案

en: file %s is not writable by user
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 使用者不可寫

en: could not open temporary file
zh_TW: 不能開啟暫存檔

en: could not rename temporary file to %s
zh_TW: 不能重新命名暫存檔為 %s

en: full write to remote helper failed
zh_TW: 完整寫入遠端協助工具失敗

en: unable to find remote helper for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 找到遠端協助工具

en: can't dup helper output fd
zh_TW: 無法複製協助工具輸出檔案句柄

en: unknown mandatory capability %s; this remote helper probably needs newer version of Git
zh_TW: 未知的強制能力 %s，該遠端協助工具可能需要新版本的Git

en: this remote helper should implement refspec capability
zh_TW: 遠端協助工具需要實現 refspec 引用規格能力

en: %s unexpectedly said: '%s'
zh_TW: %s 意外地說：'%s'

en: %s also locked %s
zh_TW: %s 也鎖定了 %s

en: couldn't run fast-import
zh_TW: 不能執行 fast-import

en: error while running fast-import
zh_TW: 執行 fast-import 發生錯誤

en: could not read ref %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取引用 %s

en: unknown response to connect: %s
zh_TW: 連線時未知的回應：%s

en: setting remote service path not supported by protocol
zh_TW: 協定不支援設定遠端服務路徑

en: invalid remote service path
zh_TW: 無效的遠端服務路徑

en: operation not supported by protocol
zh_TW: 協定不支援該動作

en: can't connect to subservice %s
zh_TW: 不能連線到子服務 %s

en: --negotiate-only requires protocol v2
zh_TW: --negotiate-only 需要 v2 版協定

en: 'option' without a matching 'ok/error' directive
zh_TW: 'option' 缺少對應的 'ok/error' 指令

en: expected ok/error, helper said '%s'
zh_TW: 預期 ok/error，協助工具說 '%s'

en: helper reported unexpected status of %s
zh_TW: 協助工具報告 %s 的意外狀態

en: helper %s does not support dry-run
zh_TW: 協助工具 %s 不支援 dry-run

en: helper %s does not support --signed
zh_TW: 協助工具 %s 不支援 --signed

en: helper %s does not support --signed=if-asked
zh_TW: 協助工具 %s 不支援 --signed=if-asked

en: helper %s does not support --atomic
zh_TW: 協助工具 %s 不支援 --atomic

en: helper %s does not support --%s
zh_TW: 協助工具 %s 不支援 --%s

en: helper %s does not support 'push-option'
zh_TW: 協助工具 %s 不支援 'push-option'

en: remote-helper doesn't support push; refspec needed
zh_TW: remote-heper 不支援 push，需要引用規格

en: helper %s does not support 'force'
zh_TW: 協助工具 %s 不支援 'force'

en: couldn't run fast-export
zh_TW: 無法執行 fast-export

en: error while running fast-export
zh_TW: 執行 fast-export 時發生錯誤

en: No refs in common and none specified; doing nothing.
    Perhaps you should specify a branch.
zh_TW: 沒有共同的引用並且也沒有指定，什麼也不會做。
    您或許得指定一個分支。

en: unsupported object format '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援的物件格式「%s」

en: malformed response in ref list: %s
zh_TW: 引用列表中格式錯誤的回應：%s

en: read(%s) failed
zh_TW: 讀取（%s）失敗

en: write(%s) failed
zh_TW: 寫（%s）失敗

en: %s thread failed
zh_TW: %s 執行緒失敗

en: %s thread failed to join: %s
zh_TW: %s 執行緒等待失敗：%s

en: can't start thread for copying data: %s
zh_TW: 不能啟動執行緒來複製資料：%s

en: %s process failed to wait
zh_TW: %s 進程等待失敗

en: %s process failed
zh_TW: %s 進程失敗

en: can't start thread for copying data
zh_TW: 不能啟動執行緒來複製資料

en: Would set upstream of '%s' to '%s' of '%s'
zh_TW: 將要設定 '%1$s' 的上游為 '%3$s' 的 '%2$s'

en: could not read bundle '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」套件包

en: transport: invalid depth option '%s'
zh_TW: 傳輸：無效的深度選項 '%s'

en: see protocol.version in 'git help config' for more details
zh_TW: 檢視 'git help config' 中的 protocol.version 取得更多訊息

en: server options require protocol version 2 or later
zh_TW: 服務端選項需要版本 2 協定或更高

en: server does not support wait-for-done
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援「等待完成」(wait-for-done) 功能

en: could not parse transport.color.* config
zh_TW: 不能解析 transport.color.* 設定

en: support for protocol v2 not implemented yet
zh_TW: 協定 v2 的支援尚未實現

en: unknown value for config '%s': %s
zh_TW: 設定 '%s' 的取值未知：%s

en: transport '%s' not allowed
zh_TW: 傳輸 '%s' 不允許

en: git-over-rsync is no longer supported
zh_TW: 不再支援 git-over-rsync

en: The following submodule paths contain changes that can
    not be found on any remote:
zh_TW: 下列子模組路徑所包含的修改在任何遠端來源中都找不到：

en: 
    Please try
    
    	git push --recurse-submodules=on-demand
    
    or cd to the path and use
    
    	git push
    
    to push them to a remote.
zh_TW: 
    請嘗試
    
    	git push --recurse-submodules=on-demand
    
    或者進入到子目錄執行
    
    	git push
    
    以推送至遠端。

en: Aborting.
zh_TW: 正在終止。

en: failed to push all needed submodules
zh_TW: 不能推送全部需要的子模組

en: too-short tree object
zh_TW: 太短的樹狀物件

en: malformed mode in tree entry
zh_TW: 樹狀物件中的條目模式錯誤

en: empty filename in tree entry
zh_TW: 樹狀物件條目中空的檔案名

en: too-short tree file
zh_TW: 太短的樹檔案

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you switch branches.
zh_TW: 您對下列檔案的本機修改將被簽出動作覆蓋：
    %%s請在切換分支前提交或貯存您的修改。

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%s
zh_TW: 您對下列檔案的本機修改將被簽出動作覆蓋：
    %%s

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you merge.
zh_TW: 您對下列檔案的本機修改將被合併動作覆蓋：
    %%s請在合併前提交或貯存您的修改。

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%s
zh_TW: 您對下列檔案的本機修改將被合併動作覆蓋：
    %%s

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you %s.
zh_TW: 您對下列檔案的本機修改將被 %s 覆蓋：
    %%s請在 %s 之前提交或貯存您的修改。

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%s
zh_TW: 您對下列檔案的本機修改將被 %s 覆蓋：
    %%s

en: Updating the following directories would lose untracked files in them:
    %s
zh_TW: 更新如下目錄將會遺失其中未追蹤的檔案：
    %s

en: Refusing to remove the current working directory:
    %s
zh_TW: 拒絕移除目前工作目錄：
    %s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by checkout:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you switch branches.
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為簽出動作而被刪除：
    %%s請在切換分支之前移動或刪除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by checkout:
    %%s
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為簽出動作而被刪除：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by merge:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you merge.
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為合併動作而被刪除：
    %%s請在合併前移動或刪除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by merge:
    %%s
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為合併動作而被刪除：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by %s:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you %s.
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為 %s 動作而被刪除：
    %%s請在 %s 前移動或刪除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by %s:
    %%s
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為 %s 動作而被刪除：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you switch branches.
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為簽出動作而被覆蓋：
    %%s請在切換分支前移動或刪除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%s
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為簽出動作而被覆蓋：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you merge.
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為合併動作而被覆蓋：
    %%s請在合併前移動或刪除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%s
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為合併動作而被覆蓋：
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you %s.
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為 %s 動作而被覆蓋：
    %%s請在 %s 前移動或刪除。

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%s
zh_TW: 工作區中下列未追蹤的檔案將會因為 %s 動作而被覆蓋：
    %%s

en: Entry '%s' overlaps with '%s'.  Cannot bind.
zh_TW: 條目 '%s' 和 '%s' 重疊。無法合併。

en: Cannot update submodule:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法更新子模組：
    %s

en: The following paths are not up to date and were left despite sparse patterns:
    %s
zh_TW: 即使有稀疏簽出樣板，以下路徑不是最新且保留下來：
    %s

en: The following paths are unmerged and were left despite sparse patterns:
    %s
zh_TW: 即使有稀疏簽出樣板，以下路徑未合併且保留下來：
    %s

en: The following paths were already present and thus not updated despite sparse patterns:
    %s
zh_TW: 即使有稀疏簽出樣板，以下路徑已經存在而因此未更新：
    %s

en: Aborting
zh_TW: 正在終止

en: After fixing the above paths, you may want to run `git sparse-checkout reapply`.
zh_TW: 修正以上路徑後，您可能想要執行「git sparse-checkout reapply」。

en: Updating files
zh_TW: 正在更新檔案

en: the following paths have collided (e.g. case-sensitive paths
    on a case-insensitive filesystem) and only one from the same
    colliding group is in the working tree:
zh_TW: 以下路徑發生碰撞（如：在不區分大小寫的檔案系統上的區分大小寫的路徑），
    並且碰撞組中只有一個檔案存在工作區中：

en: Updating index flags
zh_TW: 正在更新索引旗標

en: worktree and untracked commit have duplicate entries: %s
zh_TW: 工作區和未追蹤提交有重複項目：%s

en: expected flush after fetch arguments
zh_TW: 在 fetch 引數應為一個 flush 包

en: invalid URL scheme name or missing '://' suffix
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 方案名稱或遺失 '://' 後綴

en: invalid %XX escape sequence
zh_TW: 無效的 %XX 轉義序列

en: missing host and scheme is not 'file:'
zh_TW: 缺少主機名稱且 URL 方案不是 'file:'

en: a 'file:' URL may not have a port number
zh_TW: 一個 'file:' URL 不應該包含埠號

en: invalid characters in host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱中包含無效的字元

en: invalid port number
zh_TW: 無效的埠號

en: invalid '..' path segment
zh_TW: 無效的 '..' 路徑區塊

en: usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: fatal:
zh_TW: 致命錯誤:

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Fetching objects
zh_TW: 正在抓取物件

en: '%s' at main working tree is not the repository directory
zh_TW: 在主工作區的 '%s' 不是版本庫目錄

en: '%s' file does not contain absolute path to the working tree location
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不包含工作區的絕對路徑

en: '%s' is not a .git file, error code %d
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個 .git 檔案，錯誤碼 %d

en: '%s' does not point back to '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 沒有指回到 '%s'

en: not a directory
zh_TW: 不是目錄

en: .git is not a file
zh_TW: .git 不是檔案

en: .git file broken
zh_TW: .git 檔案損毀

en: .git file incorrect
zh_TW: .git 檔案不正確

en: not a valid path
zh_TW: 非有效路徑

en: unable to locate repository; .git is not a file
zh_TW: 無法定位版本庫；.git 不是檔案

en: unable to locate repository; .git file does not reference a repository
zh_TW: 無法定位版本庫：.git 檔案未指向版本庫

en: unable to locate repository; .git file broken
zh_TW: 無法定位版本庫；.git 檔案損壞

en: gitdir unreadable
zh_TW: 無法讀取 gitdir

en: gitdir incorrect
zh_TW: 不正確的 gitdir

en: not a valid directory
zh_TW: 非有效目錄

en: gitdir file does not exist
zh_TW: 找不到 gitdir 檔案

en: unable to read gitdir file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法讀取 gitdir 檔案 (%s)

en: short read (expected %<PRIuMAX> bytes, read %<PRIuMAX>)
zh_TW: 讀取過短（預期有 %<PRIuMAX> 位元組，只讀到 %<PRIuMAX>）

en: invalid gitdir file
zh_TW: gitdir 檔案無效

en: gitdir file points to non-existent location
zh_TW: gitdir 檔案指向的位置不存在

en: unable to set %s in '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」設定 %1$s

en: unable to unset %s in '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取消在「%2$s」設定的 %1$s

en: failed to set extensions.worktreeConfig setting
zh_TW: 無法設定 extensions.worktreeConfig 設定

en: could not setenv '%s'
zh_TW: 無法 setenv '%s'

en: unable to create '%s'
zh_TW: 不能建立 '%s'

en: could not open '%s' for reading and writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 進行讀寫

en: unable to access '%s'
zh_TW: 不能存取 '%s'

en: unable to get current working directory
zh_TW: 不能取得目前工作目錄

en: Unmerged paths:
zh_TW: 未合併的路徑：

en:   (use "git restore --staged <file>..." to unstage)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git restore --staged <檔案>..." 以取消暫存）

en:   (use "git restore --source=%s --staged <file>..." to unstage)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git restore --source=%s --staged <檔案>..." 以取消暫存）

en:   (use "git rm --cached <file>..." to unstage)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git rm --cached <檔案>..." 以取消暫存）

en:   (use "git add <file>..." to mark resolution)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git add <檔案>..." 標記解決方案）

en:   (use "git add/rm <file>..." as appropriate to mark resolution)
zh_TW:   （酌情使用 "git add/rm <檔案>..." 標記解決方案）

en:   (use "git rm <file>..." to mark resolution)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git rm <檔案>..." 標記解決方案）

en: Changes to be committed:
zh_TW: 要提交的變更：

en: Changes not staged for commit:
zh_TW: 尚未暫存以備提交的變更：

en:   (use "git add <file>..." to update what will be committed)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git add <檔案>..." 更新要提交的內容）

en:   (use "git add/rm <file>..." to update what will be committed)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git add/rm <檔案>..." 更新要提交的內容）

en:   (use "git restore <file>..." to discard changes in working directory)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git restore <檔案>..." 捨棄工作區的改動）

en:   (commit or discard the untracked or modified content in submodules)
zh_TW:   （提交或捨棄子模組中未追蹤或修改的內容）

en:   (use "git %s <file>..." to include in what will be committed)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git %s <檔案>..." 以包含要提交的內容）

en: both deleted:
zh_TW: 雙方刪除：

en: added by us:
zh_TW: 由我們新增：

en: deleted by them:
zh_TW: 由他們刪除：

en: added by them:
zh_TW: 由他們新增：

en: deleted by us:
zh_TW: 由我們刪除：

en: both added:
zh_TW: 雙方新增：

en: both modified:
zh_TW: 雙方修改：

en: new file:
zh_TW: 新檔案：

en: copied:
zh_TW: 複製：

en: deleted:
zh_TW: 刪除：

en: modified:
zh_TW: 修改：

en: renamed:
zh_TW: 重新命名：

en: typechange:
zh_TW: 類型變更：

en: unknown:
zh_TW: 未知：

en: unmerged:
zh_TW: 未合併：

en: new commits,
zh_TW: 新提交,

en: modified content,
zh_TW: 修改的內容,

en: untracked content,
zh_TW: 未追蹤的內容,

en: Your stash currently has %d entry | Your stash currently has %d entries
zh_TW[0]: 您的貯存區目前有 %d 條紀錄

en: Submodules changed but not updated:
zh_TW: 子模組已修改但尚未更新：

en: Submodule changes to be committed:
zh_TW: 要提交的子模組變更：

en: Do not modify or remove the line above.
    Everything below it will be ignored.
zh_TW: 不要改動或刪除上面的一行。
    其下所有內容都將被忽略。

en: 
    It took %.2f seconds to compute the branch ahead/behind values.
    You can use '--no-ahead-behind' to avoid this.
zh_TW: 
    花了 %.2f 秒才計算出分支的領先/落後範圍。
    為避免，您可以使用 '--no-ahead-behind'。

en: You have unmerged paths.
zh_TW: 您有尚未合併的路徑。

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git commit")
zh_TW:   （解決衝突並執行 "git commit"）

en:   (use "git merge --abort" to abort the merge)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git merge --abort" 終止合併）

en: All conflicts fixed but you are still merging.
zh_TW: 所有衝突已解決但您仍處於合併中。

en:   (use "git commit" to conclude merge)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git commit" 結束合併）

en: You are in the middle of an am session.
zh_TW: 您正處於 am 動作過程中。

en: The current patch is empty.
zh_TW: 目前的修補檔為空。

en:   (fix conflicts and then run "git am --continue")
zh_TW:   （解決衝突，然後執行 "git am --continue"）

en:   (use "git am --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git am --skip" 略過此修補檔）

en:   (use "git am --allow-empty" to record this patch as an empty commit)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git am --allow-empty" 將目前修補檔錄製為空白提交）

en:   (use "git am --abort" to restore the original branch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git am --abort" 復原原有分支）

en: git-rebase-todo is missing.
zh_TW: git-rebase-todo 遺失。

en: No commands done.
zh_TW: 沒有指令被執行。

en: Last command done (%<PRIuMAX> command done): | Last commands done (%<PRIuMAX> commands done):
zh_TW[0]: 上次完成的命令（完成 %<PRIuMAX> 條指令）：

en:   (see more in file %s)
zh_TW:   （更多參見檔案 %s）

en: No commands remaining.
zh_TW: 未剩下任何指令。

en: Next command to do (%<PRIuMAX> remaining command): | Next commands to do (%<PRIuMAX> remaining commands):
zh_TW[0]: 接下來要執行的命令（剩餘 %<PRIuMAX> 條命令）：

en:   (use "git rebase --edit-todo" to view and edit)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git rebase --edit-todo" 來檢視和編輯）

en: You are currently rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
zh_TW: 您在執行將分支 '%s' 重定基底到 '%s' 的動作。

en: You are currently rebasing.
zh_TW: 您在執行重定基底動作。

en:   (fix conflicts and then run "git rebase --continue")
zh_TW:   （解決衝突，然後執行 "git rebase --continue"）

en:   (use "git rebase --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git rebase --skip" 略過此修補檔）

en:   (use "git rebase --abort" to check out the original branch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git rebase --abort" 以簽出原有分支）

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git rebase --continue")
zh_TW:   （所有衝突已解決：執行 "git rebase --continue"）

en: You are currently splitting a commit while rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
zh_TW: 您在執行將分支 '%s' 重定基底到 '%s' 的動作時分割提交。

en: You are currently splitting a commit during a rebase.
zh_TW: 您在執行重定基底動作時分割提交。

en:   (Once your working directory is clean, run "git rebase --continue")
zh_TW:   （一旦您工作目錄提交乾淨後，執行 "git rebase --continue"）

en: You are currently editing a commit while rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
zh_TW: 您在執行將分支 '%s' 重定基底到 '%s' 的動作時編輯提交。

en: You are currently editing a commit during a rebase.
zh_TW: 您在執行重定基底動作時編輯提交。

en:   (use "git commit --amend" to amend the current commit)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git commit --amend" 修補目前提交）

en:   (use "git rebase --continue" once you are satisfied with your changes)
zh_TW:   （當您對您的修改滿意後執行 "git rebase --continue"）

en: Cherry-pick currently in progress.
zh_TW: 揀選動作正在進行中。

en: You are currently cherry-picking commit %s.
zh_TW: 您在執行揀選提交 %s 的動作。

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git cherry-pick --continue")
zh_TW:   （解決衝突並執行 "git cherry-pick --continue"）

en:   (run "git cherry-pick --continue" to continue)
zh_TW:   （執行 "git cherry-pick --continue" 以繼續）

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git cherry-pick --continue")
zh_TW:   （所有衝突已解決：執行 "git cherry-pick --continue"）

en:   (use "git cherry-pick --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git cherry-pick --skip" 略過此修補檔）

en:   (use "git cherry-pick --abort" to cancel the cherry-pick operation)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git cherry-pick --abort" 以取消揀選動作）

en: Revert currently in progress.
zh_TW: 還原動作正在進行中。

en: You are currently reverting commit %s.
zh_TW: 您在執行反轉提交 %s 的動作。

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git revert --continue")
zh_TW:   （解決衝突並執行 "git revert --continue"）

en:   (run "git revert --continue" to continue)
zh_TW:   （執行 "git revert --continue" 以繼續）

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git revert --continue")
zh_TW:   （所有衝突已解決：執行 "git revert --continue"）

en:   (use "git revert --skip" to skip this patch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git revert --skip" 略過此修補檔）

en:   (use "git revert --abort" to cancel the revert operation)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git revert --abort" 以取消反轉提交動作）

en: You are currently bisecting, started from branch '%s'.
zh_TW: 您在執行從分支 '%s' 開始的二分搜尋動作。

en: You are currently bisecting.
zh_TW: 您在執行二分搜尋動作。

en:   (use "git bisect reset" to get back to the original branch)
zh_TW:   （使用 "git bisect reset" 簽出原有分支）

en: You are in a sparse checkout.
zh_TW: 您正在稀疏簽出的工作區中。

en: You are in a sparse checkout with %d%% of tracked files present.
zh_TW: 您處於稀疏簽出狀態，包含 %d%% 的追蹤檔案。

en: On branch
zh_TW: 位於分支

en: interactive rebase in progress; onto
zh_TW: 互動式重定基底動作正在進行中；至

en: rebase in progress; onto
zh_TW: 重定基底動作正在進行中；至

en: HEAD detached at
zh_TW: 開頭指標分離於

en: HEAD detached from
zh_TW: 開頭指標分離自

en: Not currently on any branch.
zh_TW: 目前不在任何分支上。

en: Initial commit
zh_TW: 初始提交

en: No commits yet
zh_TW: 尚無提交

en: Untracked files
zh_TW: 未追蹤的檔案

en: Ignored files
zh_TW: 忽略的檔案

en: It took %.2f seconds to enumerate untracked files. 'status -uno'
    may speed it up, but you have to be careful not to forget to add
    new files yourself (see 'git help status').
zh_TW: 耗費了 %.2f 秒以枚舉未追蹤的檔案。'status -uno' 也許能提高速度，
    但您需要小心不要忘了新增新檔案（參見 'git help status'）。

en: Untracked files not listed%s
zh_TW: 未追蹤的檔案沒有列出%s

en:  (use -u option to show untracked files)
zh_TW:  （使用 -u 參數顯示未追蹤的檔案）

en: No changes
zh_TW: 沒有修改

en: no changes added to commit (use "git add" and/or "git commit -a")
zh_TW: 修改尚未加入提交（使用 "git add" 和/或 "git commit -a"）

en: no changes added to commit
zh_TW: 修改尚未加入提交

en: nothing added to commit but untracked files present (use "git add" to track)
zh_TW: 提交為空，但是存在尚未追蹤的檔案（使用 "git add" 建立追蹤）

en: nothing added to commit but untracked files present
zh_TW: 提交為空，但是存在尚未追蹤的檔案

en: nothing to commit (create/copy files and use "git add" to track)
zh_TW: 無檔案要提交（建立/複製檔案並使用 "git add" 建立追蹤）

en: nothing to commit
zh_TW: 無檔案要提交

en: nothing to commit (use -u to show untracked files)
zh_TW: 無檔案要提交（使用 -u 顯示未追蹤的檔案）

en: nothing to commit, working tree clean
zh_TW: 沒有要提交的檔案，工作區為乾淨狀態

en: No commits yet on
zh_TW: 尚無提交在

en: HEAD (no branch)
zh_TW: HEAD（非分支）

en: different
zh_TW: 不同

en: behind
zh_TW: 落後

en: ahead
zh_TW: 領先

note: TRANSLATORS: the action is e.g. "pull with rebase"
en: cannot %s: You have unstaged changes.
zh_TW: 不能%s：您有未暫存的變更。

en: additionally, your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_TW: 另外，您的索引中包含未提交的變更。

en: cannot %s: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_TW: 不能%s：您的索引中包含未提交的變更。

en: Error: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge
zh_TW: 錯誤：您對下列檔案的本機修改將被合併動作覆蓋

en: Automated merge did not work.
zh_TW: 自動合併未生效。

en: Should not be doing an octopus.
zh_TW: 不應該執行章魚式合併。

en: Unable to find common commit with $pretty_name
zh_TW: 無法找到和 $pretty_name 的基礎提交

en: Already up to date with $pretty_name
zh_TW: 已經和 $pretty_name 保持一致

en: Fast-forwarding to: $pretty_name
zh_TW: 快轉至：$pretty_name

en: Trying simple merge with $pretty_name
zh_TW: 嘗試和 $pretty_name 的簡單合併

en: Simple merge did not work, trying automatic merge.
zh_TW: 簡單合併未生效，嘗試自動合併。

en: usage: $dashless $USAGE
zh_TW: 用法：$dashless $USAGE

en: Cannot chdir to $cdup, the toplevel of the working tree
zh_TW: 不能切換目錄到 $cdup，工作區的頂級目錄

en: fatal: $program_name cannot be used without a working tree.
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：$program_name 不能在沒有工作區的情況下使用。

en: Cannot rewrite branches: You have unstaged changes.
zh_TW: 不能重寫分支：您有未暫存的變更。

en: Cannot $action: You have unstaged changes.
zh_TW: 不能 $action：您有未暫存的變更。

en: Cannot $action: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_TW: 不能 $action：您的索引中包含未提交的變更。

en: Additionally, your index contains uncommitted changes.
zh_TW: 而且您的索引中包含未提交的變更。

en: You need to run this command from the toplevel of the working tree.
zh_TW: 您需要在工作區的頂級目錄中執行這個指令。

en: Unable to determine absolute path of git directory
zh_TW: 不能確定 git 目錄的絕對路徑

en: touched %d path
     | touched %d paths
zh_TW[0]: 建立了 %d 個路徑

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for staging.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為暫存。

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for stashing.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為貯存。

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for unstaging.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為未暫存。

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for applying.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯區塊將立即標記為套用。

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for discarding.
zh_TW: 如果修補檔能完全套用，編輯塊將立即標記為捨棄。

en: failed to open hunk edit file for writing: %s
zh_TW: 為寫入開啟區塊編輯檔案失敗：%s

en: ---
    To remove '%s' lines, make them ' ' lines (context).
    To remove '%s' lines, delete them.
    Lines starting with %s will be removed.
zh_TW: ---
    要刪除 '%s' 開始的行，使其成為 ' ' 開始的行（上下文）。
    要刪除 '%s' 開始的行，刪除它們。
    以 %s 開始的行將被刪除。

en: failed to open hunk edit file for reading: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取區塊編輯檔案：%s

en: y - stage this hunk
    n - do not stage this hunk
    q - quit; do not stage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 暫存此區塊
    n - 不要暫存此區塊
    q - 離開。不暫存此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: y - stash this hunk
    n - do not stash this hunk
    q - quit; do not stash this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stash this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stash this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 貯存此區塊
    n - 不要貯存此區塊
    q - 離開。不貯存此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 貯存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不貯存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: y - unstage this hunk
    n - do not unstage this hunk
    q - quit; do not unstage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - unstage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not unstage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 不暫存此區塊
    n - 不要不暫存此區塊
    q - 離開。不要不暫存此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 不暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要不暫存此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: y - apply this hunk to index
    n - do not apply this hunk to index
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在索引中套用此區塊
    n - 不要在索引中套用此區塊
    q - 離開。不要套用此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: y - discard this hunk from worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在工作區中捨棄此區塊
    n - 不要在工作區中捨棄此區塊
    q - 離開。不要捨棄此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: y - discard this hunk from index and worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from index and worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在索引和工作區中捨棄此區塊
    n - 不要在索引和工作區中捨棄此區塊
    q - 離開。不要捨棄此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要捨棄此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: y - apply this hunk to index and worktree
    n - do not apply this hunk to index and worktree
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在索引和工作區中套用此區塊
    n - 不要在索引和工作區中套用此區塊
    q - 離開。不要套用此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: y - apply this hunk to worktree
    n - do not apply this hunk to worktree
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
zh_TW: y - 在工作區中套用此區塊
    n - 不要在工作區中套用此區塊
    q - 離開。不要套用此區塊及後面的全部區塊
    a - 套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊
    d - 不要套用此區塊和本檔案中後面的全部區塊

en: g - select a hunk to go to
    / - search for a hunk matching the given regex
    j - leave this hunk undecided, see next undecided hunk
    J - leave this hunk undecided, see next hunk
    k - leave this hunk undecided, see previous undecided hunk
    K - leave this hunk undecided, see previous hunk
    s - split the current hunk into smaller hunks
    e - manually edit the current hunk
    ? - print help
zh_TW: g - 選擇跳轉到一個區塊
    / - 尋找和提供常規表示式符合的區塊
    j - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視下一個未決定區塊
    J - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視下一個區塊
    k - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視上一個未決定區塊
    K - 維持此區塊未決狀態，檢視上一個區塊
    s - 分割目前區塊為更小的區塊
    e - 手動編輯目前區塊
    ? - 顯示說明

en: The selected hunks do not apply to the index!
zh_TW: 選取區塊不能套用到索引！

en: ignoring unmerged: %s
zh_TW: 忽略未套用的：%s

en: No other hunks to goto
zh_TW: 沒有其它可供跳轉的區塊

en: Invalid number: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效數字：'%s'

en: Sorry, only %d hunk available.
     | Sorry, only %d hunks available.
zh_TW[0]: 對不起，只有 %d 個可用區塊。

en: No other hunks to search
zh_TW: 沒有其它可供尋找的區塊

en: Malformed search regexp %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的常規表示式 %s：%s

en: No hunk matches the given pattern
zh_TW: 沒有和提供模式相符合的區塊

en: No previous hunk
zh_TW: 沒有上一個區塊

en: No next hunk
zh_TW: 沒有下一個區塊

en: Sorry, cannot split this hunk
zh_TW: 對不起，不能分割這個區塊

en: Split into %d hunk.
     | Split into %d hunks.
zh_TW[0]: 分割為 %d 塊。

en: Sorry, cannot edit this hunk
zh_TW: 對不起，不能編輯這個區塊

note: TRANSLATORS: please do not translate the command names 'status', 'update', 'revert', etc.
en: status        - show paths with changes
    update        - add working tree state to the staged set of changes
    revert        - revert staged set of changes back to the HEAD version
    patch         - pick hunks and update selectively
    diff          - view diff between HEAD and index
    add untracked - add contents of untracked files to the staged set of changes
zh_TW: status        - 顯示含變更的路徑
    update        - 新增工作區狀態至暫存列表
    revert        - 還原修改的暫存集至 HEAD 版本
    patch         - 挑選區塊並且有選擇地更新
    diff          - 顯示 HEAD 和索引間差異
    add untracked - 新增未追蹤檔案的內容至暫存列表

en: missing --
zh_TW: 缺少 --

en: unknown --patch mode: %s
zh_TW: 未知的 --patch 模式：%s

en: invalid argument %s, expecting --
zh_TW: 無效的參數 %s，期望是 --

en: local zone differs from GMT by a non-minute interval
zh_TW: 本機時間和 GMT 有不到一分鐘間隔

en: local time offset greater than or equal to 24 hours
zh_TW: 本機時間位移量大於等於 24 小時

en: fatal: command '%s' died with exit code %d
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：命令「%s」中止，結束碼：%d

en: the editor exited uncleanly, aborting everything
zh_TW: 編輯器非正常離開，中止所有動作

en: '%s' contains an intermediate version of the email you were composing.
zh_TW: '%s' 包含您正在編寫的一個中間版本的信件。

en: '%s.final' contains the composed email.
zh_TW: '%s.final' 包含編輯的信件。

en: --dump-aliases incompatible with other options
zh_TW: --dump-aliases 和其它選項不相容

en: fatal: found configuration options for 'sendmail'
    git-send-email is configured with the sendemail.* options - note the 'e'.
    Set sendemail.forbidSendmailVariables to false to disable this check.
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：找到 'sendmail' 的設定選項
    git-send-email 已經以 sendemail.* 選項設定 - 注意裡面的 'e'。
    請將 sendemail.forbidSendmailVariables 設為 false 停用此檢查。

en: Cannot run git format-patch from outside a repository
zh_TW: 不能在版本庫之外執行 git format-patch

en: `batch-size` and `relogin` must be specified together (via command-line or configuration option)
zh_TW: `batch-size` 和 `relogin` 必須同時定義（透過命令列或者設定選項）

en: Unknown --suppress-cc field: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 --suppress-cc 欄位：'%s'

en: Unknown --confirm setting: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 --confirm 設定：'%s'

en: warning: sendmail alias with quotes is not supported: %s
zh_TW: 警告：不支援帶引號的 sendmail 別名：%s

en: warning: `:include:` not supported: %s
zh_TW: 警告：不支援 `:include:`：%s

en: warning: `/file` or `|pipe` redirection not supported: %s
zh_TW: 警告：不支援 `/file` 或 `|pipe` 重定向：%s

en: warning: sendmail line is not recognized: %s
zh_TW: 警告：不能識別的 sendmail 行：%s

en: File '%s' exists but it could also be the range of commits
    to produce patches for.  Please disambiguate by...
    
        * Saying "./%s" if you mean a file; or
        * Giving --format-patch option if you mean a range.
zh_TW: 存在檔案 '%s' 但是它也可能是一個用於產生修補檔列表的提交範圍。請用如下方法消除歧義：
    
        * 如果含義為一個檔案，使用 "./%s"，或者
        * 如果含義為一個範圍，使用 --format-patch 選項。

en: Failed to opendir %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 %s: %s

en: 
    No patch files specified!
zh_TW: 
    未指定修補檔案！

en: No subject line in %s?
zh_TW: 在 %s 中沒有標題行？

en: Failed to open for writing %s: %s
zh_TW: 為寫入開啟 %s 失敗: %s

en: Lines beginning in "GIT:" will be removed.
    Consider including an overall diffstat or table of contents
    for the patch you are writing.
    
    Clear the body content if you don't wish to send a summary.
zh_TW: 以 "GIT:" 開頭的行將被刪除。
    考慮包含一個整體的差異統計或者您正在寫的修補檔的目錄。
    
    如果您不想傳送摘要，清除內容。

en: Failed to open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s: %s

en: Failed to open %s.final: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s.final: %s

en: Summary email is empty, skipping it
zh_TW: 摘要信件為空，略過

note: TRANSLATORS: please keep [y/N] as is.
en: Are you sure you want to use <%s> [y/N]?
zh_TW: 您是否要使用 <%s> [y/N]？

en: The following files are 8bit, but do not declare a Content-Transfer-Encoding.
zh_TW: 如下檔案含 8bit 內容，但沒有聲明一個 Content-Transfer-Encoding。

en: Which 8bit encoding should I declare [UTF-8]?
zh_TW: 要宣告 8bit 為什麼樣的編碼格式 [UTF-8]？

en: Refusing to send because the patch
    	%s
    has the template subject '*** SUBJECT HERE ***'. Pass --force if you really want to send.
zh_TW: 拒絕傳送，因為修補檔
    	%s
    包含範本標題 '*** SUBJECT HERE ***'。如果確定想要傳送，使用參數 --force。

en: To whom should the emails be sent (if anyone)?
zh_TW: 信件將要傳送給誰？

en: fatal: alias '%s' expands to itself
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：別名 '%s' 展開後還是自己

en: Message-ID to be used as In-Reply-To for the first email (if any)?
zh_TW: （如果有）Message-ID 是否要被用作第一封信件的 In-Reply-To ？

en: error: unable to extract a valid address from: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能從 %s 中擷取一個有效的信件位址

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [q] [d] [e] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: What to do with this address? ([q]uit|[d]rop|[e]dit):
zh_TW: 如何處理這個位址？([q]uit|[d]rop|[e]dit)：

en: CA path "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: CA 路徑 "%s" 不存在

en:     The Cc list above has been expanded by additional
        addresses found in the patch commit message. By default
        send-email prompts before sending whenever this occurs.
        This behavior is controlled by the sendemail.confirm
        configuration setting.
    
        For additional information, run 'git send-email --help'.
        To retain the current behavior, but squelch this message,
        run 'git config --global sendemail.confirm auto'.
zh_TW:     以上的 CC 清單已經用修補檔提交說明中發現的位址進行展開。
        預設 send-email 會給出提示。這個行為可以透過
        sendemail.confirm 設定設定。
    
        更多資訊，請執行 'git send-email --help'。
        要保持目前行為，但不顯示此訊息，請執行 'git config --global
        sendemail.confirm auto'。

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [y] [n] [e] [q] [a] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Send this email? ([y]es|[n]o|[e]dit|[q]uit|[a]ll):
zh_TW: 傳送這封信件？([y]es|[n]o|[e]dit|[q]uit|[a]ll):

en: Send this email reply required
zh_TW: 傳送要求的信件回復

en: The required SMTP server is not properly defined.
zh_TW: 要求的 SMTP 伺服器未被正確定義。

en: Server does not support STARTTLS! %s
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 STARTTLS！%s

en: STARTTLS failed! %s
zh_TW: STARTTLS 失敗！%s

en: Unable to initialize SMTP properly. Check config and use --smtp-debug.
zh_TW: 無法正確地初始化 SMTP。檢查設定並使用 --smtp-debug。

en: Failed to send %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送 %s

en: Dry-Sent %s
zh_TW: 測試執行傳送 %s

en: Sent %s
zh_TW: 正傳送 %s

en: Dry-OK. Log says:
zh_TW: 測試執行成功。日誌說：

en: OK. Log says:
zh_TW: OK。日誌說：

en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Result: OK
zh_TW: 結果：OK

en: can't open file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: (mbox) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
zh_TW: (mbox) 新增 cc：%s 自行 '%s'

en: (mbox) Adding to: %s from line '%s'
zh_TW: (mbox) 新增 to：%s 自行 '%s'

en: (non-mbox) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
zh_TW: (non-mbox) 新增 cc：%s 自行 '%s'

en: (body) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
zh_TW: (body) 新增 cc: %s 自行 '%s'

en: (%s) Could not execute '%s'
zh_TW: (%s) 不能執行 '%s'

en: (%s) Adding %s: %s from: '%s'
zh_TW: (%s) 新增 %s: %s 自：'%s'

en: (%s) failed to close pipe to '%s'
zh_TW: (%s) 無法關閉管道至 '%s'

en: cannot send message as 7bit
zh_TW: 不能以 7bit 形式傳送訊息

en: invalid transfer encoding
zh_TW: 無效的傳送編碼

en: fatal: %s: rejected by %s hook
    %s
    warning: no patches were sent
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：%s：被 %s 掛鈎拒絕
    %s
    警告：修補檔未能傳送

en: unable to open %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 %s：%s

en: fatal: %s:%d is longer than 998 characters
    warning: no patches were sent
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：%s:%d 的字元數超過 998
    警告：修補檔未能傳送

en: Skipping %s with backup suffix '%s'.
zh_TW: 略過 %s 含備份後綴 '%s'。

note: TRANSLATORS: please keep "[y|N]" as is.
en: Do you really want to send %s? [y|N]:
zh_TW: 您真的要傳送 %s？[y|N]：
