git - en to ko translation catalogue (3568 entries)

en: %shint: %.*s%s
ko: %s힌트: %.*s%s

en: Cherry-picking is not possible because you have unmerged files.
ko: 병합하지 않은 파일이 있으므로, 커밋 빼오기를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Committing is not possible because you have unmerged files.
ko: 병합하지 않은 파일이 있으므로, 커밋할 수 없습니다.

en: Merging is not possible because you have unmerged files.
ko: 병합하지 않은 파일이 있으므로, 병합할 수 없습니다.

en: Pulling is not possible because you have unmerged files.
ko: 병합하지 않은 파일이 있으므로, 풀을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Reverting is not possible because you have unmerged files.
ko: 병합하지 않은 파일이 있으므로, 되돌리기를 할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to %s because you have unmerged files.
ko: 병합하지 않은 파일이 있으므로, %s 할 수 없습니다.

en: Fix them up in the work tree, and then use 'git add/rm <file>'
    as appropriate to mark resolution and make a commit.
ko: 작업 폴더에서 문제를 바로잡은 다음, 'git add/rm <파일>'을 적절히
    사용해 해결 표시하고 커밋하십시오.

en: Exiting because of an unresolved conflict.
ko: 해결하지 못한 충돌 때문에 끝납니다.

en: You have not concluded your merge (MERGE_HEAD exists).
ko: 병합 작업을 다 마치지 않았습니다 (MERGE_HEAD 파일이 있습니다).

en: Please, commit your changes before merging.
ko: 병합하기 전에 변경 사항을 커밋하십시오.

en: Exiting because of unfinished merge.
ko: 병합을 마치지 못했기 때문에 끝납니다.

en: Note: checking out '%s'.
    
    You are in 'detached HEAD' state. You can look around, make experimental
    changes and commit them, and you can discard any commits you make in this
    state without impacting any branches by performing another checkout.
    
    If you want to create a new branch to retain commits you create, you may
    do so (now or later) by using -b with the checkout command again. Example:
    
      git checkout -b <new-branch-name>
ko: 주의: '%s' 체크아웃하기.
    
    지금 'HEAD가 분리된' 상태입니다. 이 상태에서는 여기저기 돌아보고,
    실험적으로 바꾸고 커밋하더라도, 체크아웃할 수 있는 다른 브랜치에
    영향을 미치지 않고 변경 사항을 잃어버릴 수 있습니다.
    
    커밋을 유지하는 브랜치를 새로 만드려면, (지금이든 나중이든) 체크아웃
    명령을 다시 하면서 -b 옵션을 사용하면 됩니다. 예를 들어:
    
      git checkout -b <새-브랜치-이름>

en: unrecognized whitespace option '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 공백 옵션 '%s'

en: unrecognized whitespace ignore option '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 공백 무시 옵션 '%s'

en: --reject and --3way cannot be used together.
ko: --reject 및 --3way 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: --cached and --3way cannot be used together.
ko: --cached 및 --3way 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: --3way outside a repository
ko: 저장소 밖에서 --3way 옵션 사용

en: --index outside a repository
ko: 저장소 밖에서 --index 옵션 사용

en: --cached outside a repository
ko: 저장소 밖에서 --cached 옵션 사용

en: Cannot prepare timestamp regexp %s
ko: 타임스탬프 정규식을 준비할 수 없습니다 (%s)

en: regexec returned %d for input: %s
ko: regexec()에서 다음 입력에 대해 %d번을 리턴했습니다: %s

en: unable to find filename in patch at line %d
ko: 패치의 %d번 줄에 파일 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: git apply: bad git-diff - expected /dev/null, got %s on line %d
ko: git apply: 잘못된 git-diff - %2$d번 줄에서 /dev/null을 기대했지만, '%1$s'이(가) 왔습니다

en: git apply: bad git-diff - inconsistent new filename on line %d
ko: git apply: 잘못된 git-diff - %d번 줄에 새 파일 이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: git apply: bad git-diff - inconsistent old filename on line %d
ko: git apply: 잘못된 git-diff - %d번 줄에 예전 파일 이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: git apply: bad git-diff - expected /dev/null on line %d
ko: git apply: 잘못된 git-diff - %d번 줄에서 /dev/null을 기대했습니다

en: invalid mode on line %d: %s
ko: %d번 줄에 잘못된 모드: %s

en: inconsistent header lines %d and %d
ko: 일관성 없는 헤더 줄 %d번 및 %d번

en: recount: unexpected line: %.*s
ko: recount: 예상치 못한 줄: %.*s

en: patch fragment without header at line %d: %.*s
ko: %d번 줄에 헤더 없는 패치 부분: %.*s

en: git diff header lacks filename information when removing %d leading pathname component (line %d) | git diff header lacks filename information when removing %d leading pathname components (line %d)
ko[0]: 경로 이름 부분에서 %d개를 제거라 때 git diff 헤더에 파일 이름 정보가 없습니다. (%d번 줄)

en: git diff header lacks filename information (line %d)
ko: git diff 헤더에 파일 이름 정보가 없습니다 (%d번 줄)

en: new file depends on old contents
ko: 새 파일이 예전 내용에 의존합니다

en: deleted file still has contents
ko: 삭제한 파일에 아직 내용이 들어 있습니다

en: corrupt patch at line %d
ko: 패치가 %d번 줄에서 망가졌습니다

en: new file %s depends on old contents
ko: 새 파일 %s이(가) 예전 내용에 의존합니다

en: deleted file %s still has contents
ko: 삭제한 파일 %s이(가) 아직 내용이 들어 있습니다

en: ** warning: file %s becomes empty but is not deleted
ko: ** 경고: %s 파일의 내용이 비어 있지만 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: corrupt binary patch at line %d: %.*s
ko: %d번 줄에 바이너리 패치가 손상되었습니다: %.*s

en: unrecognized binary patch at line %d
ko: %d번 줄에 바이너리 패치가 이해할 수 없습니다

en: patch with only garbage at line %d
ko: %d번 줄에 쓰레기 데이터만 있는 패치

en: unable to read symlink %s
ko: %s 심볼릭 링크를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to open or read %s
ko: %s을(를) 열거나 읽을 수 없습니다

en: invalid start of line: '%c'
ko: 줄 시작이 잘못됨: '%c'

en: Hunk #%d succeeded at %d (offset %d line). | Hunk #%d succeeded at %d (offset %d lines).
ko[0]: 패치 %d번 부분 %d번 줄에서 성공 (오프셋 %d번 줄)

en: Context reduced to (%ld/%ld) to apply fragment at %d
ko: 컨텍스트가 (%ld/%ld)로 줄어듭니다. (%d번 줄에서 적용)

en: while searching for:
    %.*s
ko: 다음을 검색하던 중:
    %.*s

en: missing binary patch data for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 바이너리 패치 데이터가 없습니다

en: cannot reverse-apply a binary patch without the reverse hunk to '%s'
ko: 반대 헝크가 없으면 '%s'에 대한 바이너리 패치를 반대로 적용할 수 없습니다

en: cannot apply binary patch to '%s' without full index line
ko: 전체 인덱스 라인이 없으면 '%s'에 대한 바이너리 패치를 적용할 수 없습니다

en: the patch applies to '%s' (%s), which does not match the current contents.
ko: 패치가 '%s'(%s)에 적용되지만, 현재 내용과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: the patch applies to an empty '%s' but it is not empty
ko: 패치는 빈 '%s'에 적용되지만, 현재 비어 있지 않습니다

en: the necessary postimage %s for '%s' cannot be read
ko: '%2$s'에 대한 필요한 %1$s 포스트이미지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: binary patch does not apply to '%s'
ko: 바이너리 패치를 '%s'에 적용할 수 없습니다

en: binary patch to '%s' creates incorrect result (expecting %s, got %s)
ko: '%s'에 대한 바이너리 패치가 올바르지 않은 결과를 만듭니다. (기대한 값 %s, 실제 %s)

en: patch failed: %s:%ld
ko: 패치 실패: %s:%ld

en: cannot checkout %s
ko: %s을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다

en: failed to read %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: reading from '%s' beyond a symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크 뒤에 있는 '%s' 읽기

en: path %s has been renamed/deleted
ko: %s 경로가 이름이 바뀌었거나 삭제되었습니다

en: %s: does not exist in index
ko: %s: 인덱스에 없습니다

en: %s: does not match index
ko: %s: 인덱스와 맞지 않습니다

en: repository lacks the necessary blob to fall back on 3-way merge.
ko: 저장소에 3-방향 병합으로 대신할 때 필요한 블롭이 없습니다.

en: Falling back to three-way merge...
ko: 3-방향 병합으로 대신합니다...

en: cannot read the current contents of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 현재 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to fall back on three-way merge...
ko: 3-방향 병합으로 대신하는데 실패했습니다...

en: Applied patch to '%s' with conflicts.
ko: 패치를 '%s'에 충돌이 있는 상태로 적용.

en: Applied patch to '%s' cleanly.
ko: 패치를 '%s'에 패치 문제 없이 적용.

en: removal patch leaves file contents
ko: 제거하는 패치 다음에 파일 내용이 남았습니다

en: %s: wrong type
ko: %s: 잘못된 종류

en: %s has type %o, expected %o
ko: %s의 종류가 %o이지만 %o이(가) 되어야 합니다

en: invalid path '%s'
ko: 잘못된 경로 '%s'

en: %s: already exists in index
ko: %s: 이미 인덱스에 있습니다

en: %s: already exists in working directory
ko: %s: 이미 작업 디렉터리에 있습니다

en: new mode (%o) of %s does not match old mode (%o)
ko: %2$s의 새 모드(%1$o)가 예전 모드(%3$o)와 다릅니다

en: new mode (%o) of %s does not match old mode (%o) of %s
ko: %2$s의 새 모드(%1$o)가 %4$s의 예전 모드(%3$o)와 다릅니다

en: affected file '%s' is beyond a symbolic link
ko: 영향 받는 '%s' 파일이 심볼릭 링크 뒤에 있습니다

en: %s: patch does not apply
ko: %s: 패치를 적용하지 않습니다

en: Checking patch %s...
ko: %s 패치를 확인하는 중입니다...

en: sha1 information is lacking or useless for submodule %s
ko: sha1 정보가 없거나 %s 하위 모듈에서 쓸 수 없습니다

en: mode change for %s, which is not in current HEAD
ko: %s에 대한 모드 변경이지만, 현재 HEAD에 없습니다

en: sha1 information is lacking or useless (%s).
ko: sha1 정보가 없거나 쓸 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: make_cache_entry failed for path '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s'에 대해 make_cache_entry 실패

en: could not add %s to temporary index
ko: 임시 인덱스에 %s 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: could not write temporary index to %s
ko: 임시 인덱스를 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: unable to remove %s from index
ko: 인덱스에서 %s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en: corrupt patch for submodule %s
ko: 하위 모듈 %s에 대해 손상된 패치

en: unable to stat newly created file '%s'
ko: 새로 만든 파일 '%s'에 대해 stat()할 수 없습니다

en: unable to create backing store for newly created file %s
ko: 새로 만든 파일 '%s'에 대해 예비 저장소를 만들 수 없습니다

en: unable to add cache entry for %s
ko: %s에 대해 캐시 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: failed to write to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 쓰는데 실패했습니다

en: closing file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 닫는 중입니다

en: unable to write file '%s' mode %o
ko: '%s' 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다 ('%o' 모드)

en: Applied patch %s cleanly.
ko: %s 패치 깔끔하게 적용.

en: internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Applying patch %%s with %d reject... | Applying patch %%s with %d rejects...
ko[0]: %%s 패치를 (%d개 거부) 적용...

en: truncating .rej filename to %.*s.rej
ko: truncating .rej 파일 이름을 '%.*s.rej'(으)로 자름

en: cannot open %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Hunk #%d applied cleanly.
ko: 패치 부위 #%d 깔끔하게 적용.

en: Rejected hunk #%d.
ko: 패치 부위 #%d 거부됨.

en: Skipped patch '%s'.
ko: 패치 '%s' 건너뜀.

en: unrecognized input
ko: 인식할 수 없는 입력

en: unable to read index file
ko: 인덱스 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: can't open patch '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 패치를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: squelched %d whitespace error | squelched %d whitespace errors
ko[0]: 공백 오류 %d개를 넘어갑니다

en: %d line adds whitespace errors. | %d lines add whitespace errors.
ko[0]: %d번 줄에서 공백 오류를 추가합니다.

en: %d line applied after fixing whitespace errors. | %d lines applied after fixing whitespace errors.
ko[0]: 공백 오류를 바로잡은 뒤에 %d번 줄 적용.

en: Unable to write new index file
ko: 새 인덱스 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: path
ko: 경로

en: don't apply changes matching the given path
ko: 주어진 경로에 해당하는 변경 사항을 적용하지 않습니다

en: apply changes matching the given path
ko: 주어진 경로에 해당하는 변경 사항을 적용합니다

en: num
ko: 개수

en: remove <num> leading slashes from traditional diff paths
ko: 전통적인 diff 경로 앞의 <개수>개의 앞 슬래시(/)를 제거합니다

en: ignore additions made by the patch
ko: 패치에서 추가하는 파일을 무시합니다

en: instead of applying the patch, output diffstat for the input
ko: 패치를 적용하는 대신, 입력에 대한 diffstat을 출력합니다

en: show number of added and deleted lines in decimal notation
ko: 십진수로 추가 및 삭제한 줄 수를 표시합니다

en: instead of applying the patch, output a summary for the input
ko: 패치를 적용하는 대신, 입력에 대한 요약을 출력합니다

en: instead of applying the patch, see if the patch is applicable
ko: 패치를 적용하는 대신, 패치를 적용 가능한지 확인합니다

en: make sure the patch is applicable to the current index
ko: 현재 인덱스에서 패치가 적용 가능한지 확인합니다

en: apply a patch without touching the working tree
ko: 작업 폴더를 바꾸지 않고 패치를 적용합니다

en: accept a patch that touches outside the working area
ko: 작업 영역 밖의 파일을 바꾸는 패치를 허용합니다

en: also apply the patch (use with --stat/--summary/--check)
ko: 그리고 패치도 적용합니다 (--stat/--summary/--check 옵션과 같이 사용)

en: attempt three-way merge if a patch does not apply
ko: 패치를 적용하지 않으면 3-방향 병합을 시도합니다

en: build a temporary index based on embedded index information
ko: 내장 인덱스 정보를 사용해 임시 인덱스를 만듭니다

en: paths are separated with NUL character
ko: 경로를 NUL 문자로 구분합니다

en: ensure at least <n> lines of context match
ko: 최소한 <n>줄이 컨텍스트와 일치하는지 확인합니다

en: action
ko: 동작

en: detect new or modified lines that have whitespace errors
ko: 공백 오류가 있는 추가됐거나 수정된 줄을 찾습니다

en: ignore changes in whitespace when finding context
ko: 컨텍스트를 찾을 때 공백 변경 사항을 무시합니다

en: apply the patch in reverse
ko: 패치를 반대 순서로 적용합니다

en: don't expect at least one line of context
ko: 최소한의 컨텍스트 한 줄도 없이 적용합니다

en: leave the rejected hunks in corresponding *.rej files
ko: 거부된 패치 부분을 대응되는 *.rej 파일에 남겨둡니다

en: allow overlapping hunks
ko: 패치 부분이 겹쳐도 허용합니다

en: be verbose
ko: 자세히 표시

en: tolerate incorrectly detected missing new-line at the end of file
ko: 파일 끝에 줄바꿈이 빠졌음을 잘못 검색한 경우에 무시합니다

en: do not trust the line counts in the hunk headers
ko: 패치 부분의 헤더의 줄 수를 신용하지 않습니다

en: root
ko: 최상위

en: prepend <root> to all filenames
ko: 모든 파일 이름에 <최상위>를 앞에 붙입니다

en: git archive [<options>] <tree-ish> [<path>...]
ko: git archive [<옵션>] <트리-따위> [<경로>...]

en: git archive --remote <repo> [--exec <cmd>] [<options>] <tree-ish> [<path>...]
ko: git archive --remote <저장소> [--exec <명령>] [<옵션>] <트리-따위> [<경로>...]

en: git archive --remote <repo> [--exec <cmd>] --list
ko: git archive --remote <저장소> [--exec <명령>] --list

en: pathspec '%s' did not match any files
ko: '%s' 경로명세가 어떤 파일과도 일치하지 않습니다

en: fmt
ko: 형식

en: archive format
ko: 압축 형식

en: prefix
ko: 접두어

en: prepend prefix to each pathname in the archive
ko: 아카이브의 각 경로 이름의 앞에 지정한 경로를 붙입니다

en: file
ko: 파일

en: write the archive to this file
ko: 아카이브를 이 파일에 씁니다

en: read .gitattributes in working directory
ko: 작업 폴더의 .gitattributes를 읽습니다

en: report archived files on stderr
ko: 아카이브에 포함된 파일을 표준오류로 표시합니다

en: store only
ko: 저장만 하기

en: compress faster
ko: 더 빠르게 압축

en: compress better
ko: 더 작게 압축

en: list supported archive formats
ko: 지원하는 압축 형식의 목록을 표시합니다

en: repo
ko: 저장소

en: retrieve the archive from remote repository <repo>
ko: 원격 저장소 <저장소>에서 아카이브를 가져옵니다

en: command
ko: 명령

en: path to the remote git-upload-archive command
ko: 원격 git-upload-archive 명령의 경로

en: Unexpected option --remote
ko: 예상치 못한 옵션 --remote

en: Option --exec can only be used together with --remote
ko: --exec 옵션은 --remote 옵션과 같이 사용할 경우에만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Unexpected option --output
ko: 예상치 못한 옵션 --output

en: Unknown archive format '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 아카이브 형식 '%s'

en: Argument not supported for format '%s': -%d
ko: '%s' 형식에서는 지원하지 않는 인자: -%d

en: %.*s is not a valid attribute name
ko: %.*s은(는) 올바른 속성 이름이 아닙니다

en: Negative patterns are ignored in git attributes
    Use '\!' for literal leading exclamation.
ko: git attributes에서 반대 패턴은 무시됩니다.
    앞에 느낌표를 쓰려면 '\!'를 사용하십시오.

en: Badly quoted content in file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일 안에 잘못된 따옴표가 붙은 내용: %s

en: We cannot bisect more!
ko: 더 이상 이등분할 수 없습니다!

en: Not a valid commit name %s
ko: 올바른 커밋 이름이 아닙니다 (%s)

en: The merge base %s is bad.
    This means the bug has been fixed between %s and [%s].
ko: %s 병합 베이스가 비정상입니다.
    버그가 %s 및 [%s] 사이에서 고쳐졌다는 뜻입니다.

en: The merge base %s is new.
    The property has changed between %s and [%s].
ko: %s 병합 베이스가 새롭습니다.
    속성이 %s 및 [%s] 사이에서 변경되었습니다.

en: The merge base %s is %s.
    This means the first '%s' commit is between %s and [%s].
ko: %s 병합 베이스가 %s입니다.
    처음 '%s' 커밋이 %s 및 [%s] 사이라는 뜻입니다.

en: Some %s revs are not ancestors of the %s rev.
    git bisect cannot work properly in this case.
    Maybe you mistook %s and %s revs?
ko: 일부 %s 리비전이 %s 리비전의 과거 항목이 아닙니다.
    git bisect 명령은 이 경우에는 올바르게 동작하지 않습니다.
    %s 및 %s 리비전을 잘못 쓴 것 아닙니까?

en: the merge base between %s and [%s] must be skipped.
    So we cannot be sure the first %s commit is between %s and %s.
    We continue anyway.
ko: %s 및 %s 사이의 병합 베이스를 건너뜁니다.
    그러므로 처음 %s 커밋이 %s 및 %s 사이에 있는지 확신할 수 없습니다.
    어쨌든 계속합니다.

en: Bisecting: a merge base must be tested
ko: 이등분: 병합 베이스를 시험해야 합니다

en: a %s revision is needed
ko: 하나의 %s 리비전이 필요합니다

en: could not create file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not read file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: reading bisect refs failed
ko: 이등분 레퍼런스 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: %s was both %s and %s
ko: %s은(는) %s 및 %s 모두에 해당됩니다

en: No testable commit found.
    Maybe you started with bad path parameters?
ko: 시험 가능한 커밋이 없습니다.
    잘못된 경로 파라미터로 시작하지 않았습니까?

en: (roughly %d step) | (roughly %d steps)
ko[0]: (대략 %d 단계)

note: TRANSLATORS: the last %s will be replaced with "(roughly %d steps)" translation.
en: Bisecting: %d revision left to test after this %s
     | Bisecting: %d revisions left to test after this %s
ko[0]: 이등분: %2$s 뒤에 시험할 리비전이 %1$d개 남았습니다

en: --contents and --reverse do not blend well.
ko: --contents 및 --reverse 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다.

en: cannot use --contents with final commit object name
ko: --contents 옵션을 마지막 오브젝트 이름에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: --reverse and --first-parent together require specified latest commit
ko: --reverse 및 --first-parent 옵션을 같이 쓰면 최근 커밋을 지정해야 합니다

en: revision walk setup failed
ko: 리비전 walk 준비가 실패했습니다

en: --reverse --first-parent together require range along first-parent chain
ko: --reverse 및 --first-parent 옵션을 같이 쓰면 최초-상위 체인과 범위가 필요합니다

en: no such path %s in %s
ko: %s 경로가 %s 안에 없습니다

en: cannot read blob %s for path %s
ko: %s 경로에 대해 %s 블롭을 읽을 수 없음

en: 
    After fixing the error cause you may try to fix up
    the remote tracking information by invoking
    "git branch --set-upstream-to=%s%s%s".
ko: 
    오류를 수정한 다음 원격 추적 정보를
    "git branch --set-upstream-to=%s%s%s" 명령을
    실행해 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Not setting branch %s as its own upstream.
ko: %s 브랜치를 자신의 업스트림으로 지정하지 않음.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track remote branch '%s' from '%s' by rebasing.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 리베이스를 통해 리모트의 '%s' 브랜치를 ('%s'에서) 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track remote branch '%s' from '%s'.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 리모트의 '%s' 브랜치를 ('%s'에서) 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track local branch '%s' by rebasing.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 리베이스를 통해 리모트의 '%s' 브랜치를 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track local branch '%s'.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 '%s' 브랜치를 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track remote ref '%s' by rebasing.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 리베이스를 통해 리모트의 '%s' 레퍼런스를 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track remote ref '%s'.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 리모트의 '%s' 레퍼런스를 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track local ref '%s' by rebasing.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 리베이스를 통해 로컬의 '%s' 레퍼런스를 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Branch '%s' set up to track local ref '%s'.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 로컬의 '%s' 레퍼런스를 따라가도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Unable to write upstream branch configuration
ko: 업스트림 브랜치 설정을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Not tracking: ambiguous information for ref %s
ko: 따라가지 않음: %s 레퍼런스에 대해 애매한 정보

en: '%s' is not a valid branch name.
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 브랜치 이름이 아닙니다.

en: A branch named '%s' already exists.
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 브랜치가 이미 있습니다.

en: Cannot force update the current branch.
ko: 현재 브랜치를 강제로 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot setup tracking information; starting point '%s' is not a branch.
ko: 따라가기 정보를 설정할 수 없습니다. 시작 위치 '%s'이(가) 브랜치가 아닙니다.

en: the requested upstream branch '%s' does not exist
ko: 요청한 업스트림 '%s' 브랜치가 없습니다

en: 
    If you are planning on basing your work on an upstream
    branch that already exists at the remote, you may need to
    run "git fetch" to retrieve it.
    
    If you are planning to push out a new local branch that
    will track its remote counterpart, you may want to use
    "git push -u" to set the upstream config as you push.
ko: 
    리모트에 이미 있는 업스트림 브랜치를 기반으로 작업하려면,
    먼저 "git fetch"로 가져 리모트 브랜치를 가져옵니다.
    
    새 로컬 브랜치를 거기에 해당하는 리모트 브랜치로 push하려면,
    "git push -u"로 push하는 업스트림을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Not a valid object name: '%s'.
ko: 올바른 오브젝트 이름이 아닙니다: '%s'.

en: Ambiguous object name: '%s'.
ko: 애매한 오브젝트 이름: '%s'.

en: Not a valid branch point: '%s'.
ko: 올바른 브랜치 위치가 아닙니다: '%s'.

en: '%s' is already checked out at '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) 이미 '%s' 위치에 받아져 있습니다

en: HEAD of working tree %s is not updated
ko: 작업 폴더 %s의 헤드가 업데이트되지 않았습니다

en: '%s' does not look like a v2 bundle file
ko: '%s' 파일이 버전2 번들 파일로 보이지 않습니다

en: unrecognized header: %s%s (%d)
ko: 인식할 수 없는 헤더: %s%s (%d)

en: could not open '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Repository lacks these prerequisite commits:
ko: 저장소에 필수적인 다음 커밋이 없습니다:

en: The bundle contains this ref: | The bundle contains these %d refs:
ko[0]: 번들에 다음 레퍼런스 %d개가 있습니다:

en: The bundle records a complete history.
ko: 번들은 전체 커밋 내역을 기록합니다.

en: The bundle requires this ref: | The bundle requires these %d refs:
ko[0]: 번들에 다음 레퍼런스 %d개가 필요합니다:

en: Could not spawn pack-objects
ko: pack-objects 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: pack-objects died
ko: pack-objects 명령이 죽었습니다

en: rev-list died
ko: rev-list 명령이 죽었습니다

en: ref '%s' is excluded by the rev-list options
ko: rev-list 옵션에서 '%s' 레퍼런스가 제외되었습니다

en: unrecognized argument: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 인자: %s

en: Refusing to create empty bundle.
ko: 빈 번들은 만들지 않습니다.

en: cannot create '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다

en: index-pack died
ko: index-pack 명령이 죽었습니다

en: invalid color value: %.*s
ko: 잘못된 색 값: %.*s

en: could not parse %s
ko: parse %s을(를) 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: %s %s is not a commit!
ko: %s %s, 커밋이 아닙니다

en: Support for <GIT_DIR>/info/grafts is deprecated
    and will be removed in a future Git version.
    
    Please use "git replace --convert-graft-file"
    to convert the grafts into replace refs.
    
    Turn this message off by running
    "git config advice.graftFileDeprecated false"
ko: <GIT_DIR>/info/grafts에 대한 지원은 다음 깃
    버전에서 제거될 예정입니다.
    
    그래프트를 레퍼런스로 전환하려면
    "git replace --convert-graft-file" 명령을
    사용하십시오.
    
    이 메시지를 보지 않으려면
    "git config advice.graftFileDeprecated false"
    명령을 사용하십시오

en: Warning: commit message did not conform to UTF-8.
    You may want to amend it after fixing the message, or set the config
    variable i18n.commitencoding to the encoding your project uses.
ko: 경고: 커밋 메시지가 UTF-8 인코딩에 맞지 않습니다.
    메시지를 수정한 다음 커밋을 수정하거나, 설정의 i18n.commitencoding
    변수를 프로젝트가 사용 중인 인코딩으로 맞추십시오.

en: the commit graph format cannot write %d commits
ko: 커밋 그래프 포맷에서 커밋 %d개를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: too many commits to write graph
ko: 그래프를 쓰기에는 커밋 수가 너무 많습니다

en: cannot mkdir %s
ko: %s에 대해 mkdir를 할 수 없습니다

en: memory exhausted
ko: 메모리 바닥남

en: relative config include conditionals must come from files
ko: 상대 경로 설정 include 조건은 파일에서 와야 합니다

en: bad config line %d in blob %s
ko: 블롭 %2$s 안에 %1$d번 줄에 잘못된 설정

en: bad config line %d in file %s
ko: 파일 %2$s 안에 %1$d번 줄에 잘못된 설정

en: bad config line %d in standard input
ko: 표준 입력 안에 %d번 줄에 잘못된 설정

en: bad config line %d in submodule-blob %s
ko: 하위 모듈 블롭 %2$s 안에 %1$d번 줄에 잘못된 설정

en: bad config line %d in command line %s
ko: 명령행 %2$s 안에 %1$d번 줄에 잘못된 설정

en: bad config line %d in %s
ko: %2$s 안에 %1$d번 줄에 잘못된 설정

en: out of range
ko: 범위를 벗어남

en: invalid unit
ko: 단위가 잘못됨

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s': %s
ko: 잘못된 수치 설정 값 '%s' (키 '%s'): %s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in blob %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 수치 설정 값 '%s' (키 '%s', 블롭 %s): %s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in file %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 수치 설정 값 '%s' (키 '%s', 파일 %s): %s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in standard input: %s
ko: 잘못된 수치 설정 값 '%s' (키 '%s', 표준입력): %s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in submodule-blob %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 수치 설정 값 '%s' (키 '%s', 하위 모듈 블롭 %s): %s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in command line %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 수치 설정 값 '%s' (키 '%s', 명령행 %s): %s

en: bad numeric config value '%s' for '%s' in %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 수치 설정 값 '%s' (키 '%s', %s 안에): %s

en: failed to expand user dir in: '%s'
ko: 다음에 사용자 디렉터리 확장에 실패: '%s'

en: '%s' for '%s' is not a valid timestamp
ko: '%s' 값이 '%s'에 대해 올바른 시각 값이 아닙니다

en: bad zlib compression level %d
ko: %d번은 올바른 zlib 압축 단계가 아닙니다

en: invalid mode for object creation: %s
ko: 오브젝트 생성 모드가 올바르지 않습니다: %s

en: bad pack compression level %d
ko: 잘못 묶음 압축 단계 %d

en: unable to parse command-line config
ko: 명령행 설정을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: unknown error occurred while reading the configuration files
ko: 설정 파일을 읽는 중 알 수 없는 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Invalid %s: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 %s: '%s'

en: unknown core.untrackedCache value '%s'; using 'keep' default value
ko: 알 수 없는 core.untrackedCache 값 '%s'. 기본값으로 'keep' 사용

en: splitIndex.maxPercentChange value '%d' should be between 0 and 100
ko: splitIndex.maxPercentChange 값('%d')은 0에서 100 사이여야 합니다

en: unable to parse '%s' from command-line config
ko: 명령행 설정에서 '%s'을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en: bad config variable '%s' in file '%s' at line %d
ko: '%2$s' 파일의 %3$d번 줄 '%1$s' 설정 변수가 잘못되었습니다

en: %s has multiple values
ko: %s은(는) 여러 개 값이 있습니다

en: fstat on %s failed
ko: %s에 대해 fstat 실패

en: could not set '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: could not unset '%s'
ko: '%s' 설정을 지울 수 없습니다

en: The remote end hung up upon initial contact
ko: 리모트 측이 최초 연결했을 때 연결을 끊었습니다

en: Could not read from remote repository.
    
    Please make sure you have the correct access rights
    and the repository exists.
ko: 리모트 저장소에서 읽을 수 없습니다
    
    올바른 접근 권한이 있는지, 그리고 저장소가 있는지
    확인하십시오.

en: Checking connectivity
ko: 연결을 확인하는 중입니다

en: Could not run 'git rev-list'
ko: 'git rev-list'를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: failed write to rev-list
ko: rev-list 쓰기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to close rev-list's stdin
ko: rev-list의 표준입력을 닫는데 실패했습니다

en: CRLF would be replaced by LF in %s.
ko: %s에서 CRLF는 LF로 바뀝니다.

en: CRLF will be replaced by LF in %s.
    The file will have its original line endings in your working directory.
ko: %s에서 CRLF는 LF로 바뀝니다.
    작업 디렉터리에서는 원래 줄 바꿈 형식을 유지합니다.

en: LF would be replaced by CRLF in %s
ko: %s에서 LF는 CRLF로 바뀝니다.

en: LF will be replaced by CRLF in %s.
    The file will have its original line endings in your working directory.
ko: %s에서 LF는 CRLF로 바뀝니다.
    작업 디렉터리에서는 원래 줄 바꿈 형식을 유지합니다.

en: BOM is prohibited in '%s' if encoded as %s
ko: '%s'에서 인코딩이 %s이면 BOM이 금지됩니다

en: The file '%s' contains a byte order mark (BOM). Please use UTF-%s as working-tree-encoding.
ko: '%s' 파일에 BOM(byte order mark)이 들어 있습니다. working-tree-encoding으로 UTF-%s 값을 사용하십시오.

en: BOM is required in '%s' if encoded as %s
ko: '%s'에서 인코딩이 %s이면 BOM이 필요합니다

en: The file '%s' is missing a byte order mark (BOM). Please use UTF-%sBE or UTF-%sLE (depending on the byte order) as working-tree-encoding.
ko: '%s' 파일에 BOM(byte order mark)이 없습니다. (바이트 순서에 따라) UTF-%sBE 또는 UTF-%sLE 값을 working-tree-encoding으로 사용하십시오.

en: failed to encode '%s' from %s to %s
ko: '%s'의 인코딩을 %s에서 %s(으)로 변환하는데 실패했습니다

en: encoding '%s' from %s to %s and back is not the same
ko: '%s'의 인코딩을 %s에서 %s(으)로 변환하고 다시 역으로 변환했을 때 원래 내용과 다릅니다.

en: true/false are no valid working-tree-encodings
ko: true/false는 올바른 working-tree-encodings 값이 아닙니다

en: in the future
ko: 미래에

en: %<PRIuMAX> second ago | %<PRIuMAX> seconds ago
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>초 전

en: %<PRIuMAX> minute ago | %<PRIuMAX> minutes ago
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>분 전

en: %<PRIuMAX> hour ago | %<PRIuMAX> hours ago
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>시간 전

en: %<PRIuMAX> day ago | %<PRIuMAX> days ago
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>일 전

en: %<PRIuMAX> week ago | %<PRIuMAX> weeks ago
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>주 전

en: %<PRIuMAX> month ago | %<PRIuMAX> months ago
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>달 전

en: %<PRIuMAX> year | %<PRIuMAX> years
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>년

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is "<n> years"
en: %s, %<PRIuMAX> month ago | %s, %<PRIuMAX> months ago
ko[0]: %s, %<PRIuMAX>달 전

en: %<PRIuMAX> year ago | %<PRIuMAX> years ago
ko[0]: %<PRIuMAX>년 전

en: failed to read orderfile '%s'
ko: '%s' 순서 파일을 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Performing inexact rename detection
ko: 부정확한 이름 바꾸기 탐색을 수행하는 중

en: option '%s' requires a value
ko: '%s' 옵션에는 값이 필요합니다

en:   Failed to parse dirstat cut-off percentage '%s'
ko:   dirstat 자름 퍼센트 값 '%s' 파싱에 실패했습니다

en:   Unknown dirstat parameter '%s'
ko:   알 수 없는 dirstat 파라미터 '%s'

en: color moved setting must be one of 'no', 'default', 'zebra', 'dimmed_zebra', 'plain'
ko: 옮김 색 설정은 'no', 'default', 'zebra', 'dimmed_zebra', 'plain' 중의 하나입니다.

en: Unknown value for 'diff.submodule' config variable: '%s'
ko: 'diff.submodule' 설정 변수에 알 수 없는 값: '%s'

en: Found errors in 'diff.dirstat' config variable:
    %s
ko: 'diff.dirstat' 설정 변수에 오류:
    %s'

en: external diff died, stopping at %s
ko: 외부 diff 프로그램이 죽음, %s 위치에서 멈춤

en: --name-only, --name-status, --check and -s are mutually exclusive
ko: "--name-only, --name-status, --check, -s 옵션 중 하나만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: -G, -S and --find-object are mutually exclusive
ko: -G, -S, --find-object 옵션 중 하나만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: --follow requires exactly one pathspec
ko: --follow 옵션에는 정확히 하나의 경로명세가 필요합니다

en: Failed to parse --dirstat/-X option parameter:
    %s
ko: --dirstat/-X 옵션 파라미터를 파싱하는데 실패했습니다:
    %s

en: Failed to parse --submodule option parameter: '%s'
ko: --submodule 옵션 파라미터 파싱에 실패했습니다: '%s'

en: inexact rename detection was skipped due to too many files.
ko: 파일이 너무 많아서 부정확한 이름 바꾸기 검색 기능을 건너뜁니다.

en: only found copies from modified paths due to too many files.
ko: 파일이 너무 많아서 수정한 경로의 복사본만 찾았습니다.

en: you may want to set your %s variable to at least %d and retry the command.
ko: %s 변수를 최소한 %d(으)로 설정하고 명령을 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: could not open directory '%s'
ko: '%s' 디렉터리를 열 수 없습니다

en: failed to get kernel name and information
ko: 커널 이름과 정보를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Untracked cache is disabled on this system or location.
ko: 이 시스템 또는 위치에서는 추적되지 않는 캐시를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: could not create directories for %s
ko: %s에 필요한 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not migrate git directory from '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 git 디렉터리를 옮겨올 수 없습니다

en: hint: Waiting for your editor to close the file...%c
ko: 힌트: 편집기가 파일을 닫기를 기다리는 중입니다...%c

en: Filtering content
ko: 내용 필터링

en: could not stat file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일에 stat을 할 수 없습니다

en: Remote with no URL
ko: URL 없는 리모트

en: git fetch-pack: expected shallow list
ko: git fetch-pack: 얕은 목록을 예상함

en: git fetch-pack: expected ACK/NAK, got a flush packet
ko: git fetch-pack: ACK/NAK가 와야 하지만, 플러시 패킷을 받았습니다

en: remote error: %s
ko: 리모트 오류: %s

en: git fetch-pack: expected ACK/NAK, got '%s'
ko: git fetch-pack: ACK/NAK가 와야 하지만, '%s'을(를) 받았습니다

en: --stateless-rpc requires multi_ack_detailed
ko: --stateless-rpc 옵션은 multi_ack_detailed가 필요합니다

en: invalid shallow line: %s
ko: shallow 줄이 잘못됨: %s

en: invalid unshallow line: %s
ko: unshallow 줄이 잘못됨: %s

en: object not found: %s
ko: 오브젝트가 없습니다: %s

en: error in object: %s
ko: 오브젝트에 오류: %s

en: no shallow found: %s
ko: shallow가 없습니다: %s

en: expected shallow/unshallow, got %s
ko: shallow/unshallow가 와야 하지만, %s을(를) 받았습니다

en: got %s %d %s
ko: 받음: %s %d %s

en: invalid commit %s
ko: 잘못된 커밋 %s

en: giving up
ko: 포기함

en: done
ko: 완료

en: got %s (%d) %s
ko: 받음: %s (%d) %s

en: Marking %s as complete
ko: %s 항목을 완료로 표시

en: already have %s (%s)
ko: 이미 %s (%s) 있음

en: fetch-pack: unable to fork off sideband demultiplexer
ko: fetch-pack: 사이드밴드 디멀티플렉서를 fork할 수 없습니다

en: protocol error: bad pack header
ko: 프로토콜 오류: 잘못된 묶음 헤더

en: fetch-pack: unable to fork off %s
ko: fetch-pack: %s 명령을 fork할 수 없습니다

en: %s failed
ko: %s 실패

en: error in sideband demultiplexer
ko: 사이드밴드 디멀티플렉서에 오류

en: Server does not support shallow clients
ko: 서버에서 shallow 클라이언트를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Server supports multi_ack_detailed
ko: 서버에서 multi_ack_detailed를 지원합니다

en: Server supports no-done
ko: 서버에서 no-done을 지원합니다

en: Server supports multi_ack
ko: 서버에서 multi_ack를 지원합니다

en: Server supports side-band-64k
ko: 서버에서 side-band-64k를 지원합니다

en: Server supports side-band
ko: 서버에서 side-band를 지원합니다

en: Server supports allow-tip-sha1-in-want
ko: 서버에서 allow-tip-sha1-in-want를 지원합니다

en: Server supports allow-reachable-sha1-in-want
ko: 서버에서 allow-reachable-sha1-in-want를 지원합니다

en: Server supports ofs-delta
ko: 서버에서 ofs-delta를 지원합니다

en: Server supports filter
ko: 서버에서 필터를 지원합니다

en: Server version is %.*s
ko: 서버 버전이 %.*s입니다

en: Server does not support --shallow-since
ko: 서버에서 --shallow-since 옵션을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Server does not support --shallow-exclude
ko: 서버에서 --shallow-exclude 옵션을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Server does not support --deepen
ko: 서버에서 --deepen 옵션을 지원하지 않습니다

en: no common commits
ko: 공통 커밋 없음

en: git fetch-pack: fetch failed.
ko: git fetch-pack: 가져오기 실패.

en: Server does not support shallow requests
ko: 서버에서 shallow 요청을 지원하지 않습니다

en: no matching remote head
ko: 해당하는 리모트 헤드가 없습니다

en: no such remote ref %s
ko: 그런 리모트가 레퍼런스가 없습니다: %s

en: Server does not allow request for unadvertised object %s
ko: 서버에서 알려지지 않은 %s 오브젝트에 대한 요청을 허용하지 않습니다

en: gpg failed to sign the data
ko: gpg에서 데이터를 서명하는데 실패했습니다.

en: could not create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: failed writing detached signature to '%s'
ko: 분리된 서명을 '%s'에 쓰는데 실패했습니다

en: ignore invalid color '%.*s' in log.graphColors
ko: log.graphColors에 잘못된 색을 ('%.*s') 무시합니다

en: '%s': unable to read %s
ko: '%s': %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: failed to stat '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대해 stat()이 실패했습니다

en: '%s': short read
ko: '%s': 읽다가 잘림

en: start a working area (see also: git help tutorial)
ko: 작업 공간 시작 (참고: git help tutorial)

en: work on the current change (see also: git help everyday)
ko: 변경 사항에 대한 작업 (참고: git help everyday)

en: examine the history and state (see also: git help revisions)
ko: 커밋 내역과 상태 보기 (참고: git help revisions)

en: grow, mark and tweak your common history
ko: 커밋 내역을 키우고, 표시하고, 조작하기

en: collaborate (see also: git help workflows)
ko: 협동 작업 (참고: git help workflows)

en: Main Porcelain Commands
ko: 주요 사용자용 명령

en: Ancillary Commands / Manipulators
ko: 보조 명령 / 조작 기능

en: Ancillary Commands / Interrogators
ko: 보조 명령 / 정보 획득 기능

en: Interacting with Others
ko: 다른 사람과 소통

en: Low-level Commands / Manipulators
ko: 저수준 명령/ 조작 기능

en: Low-level Commands / Interrogators
ko: 보조 명령 / 정보 획득 기능

en: Low-level Commands / Synching Repositories
ko: 보조 명령 / 저장소 동기화 기능

en: Low-level Commands / Internal Helpers
ko: 보조 명령 / 내부 사용 기능

en: available git commands in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 있는 깃 명령

en: git commands available from elsewhere on your $PATH
ko: 다른 $PATH에 있는 깃 명령

en: These are common Git commands used in various situations:
ko: 다음은 여러가지 상황에서 자주 사용하는 깃 명령입니다:

en: unsupported command listing type '%s'
ko: 지원하지 명령 열거 방식 '%s'

en: The common Git guides are:
ko: 자주 사용하는 깃 안내서는 다음과 같습니다:

en: '%s' appears to be a git command, but we were not
    able to execute it. Maybe git-%s is broken?
ko: '%s'은(는) 깃 명령으로 보이지만, 실행할 수
    없습니다. 아마도 git-%s 망가진 것 같습니다.

en: Uh oh. Your system reports no Git commands at all.
ko: 어라라. 시스템에 깃 명령이 하나도 없다고 나옵니다.

en: WARNING: You called a Git command named '%s', which does not exist.
ko: 경고: 이름이 '%s'인 깃 명령을 실행했지만, 그 명령이 없습니다.

en: Continuing under the assumption that you meant '%s'.
ko: '%s' 명령이라고 가정하고 계속합니다.

en: Continuing in %0.1f seconds, assuming that you meant '%s'.
ko: %0.1f초 뒤에 '%s' 명령이라고 가정하고 계속합니다.

en: git: '%s' is not a git command. See 'git --help'.
ko: git: '%s'은(는) 깃 명령이 아닙니다. 'git --help'를 참고하십시오.

en: 
    The most similar command is | 
    The most similar commands are
ko[0]: 
    가장 비슷한 명령은

en: git version [<options>]
ko: git version [<옵션>]

en: 
    Did you mean this? | 
    Did you mean one of these?
ko[0]: 
    다음을 의도하신 것 아니었나요?

en: 
    *** Please tell me who you are.
    
    Run
    
      git config --global user.email "you@example.com"
      git config --global user.name "Your Name"
    
    to set your account's default identity.
    Omit --global to set the identity only in this repository.
ko: 
    *** 내가 누구인지 설정하십시오.
    
    다음을 실행하면,
    
      git config --global user.email "you@example.com"
      git config --global user.name "내 이름"
    
    계정의 기본 신원 정보를 설정합니다.
    --global 옵션을 빼면 이 저장소서만 신원 정보를 설정합니다.

en: no email was given and auto-detection is disabled
ko: 메일 주소가 없고 자동 검사가 꺼져 있습니다

en: unable to auto-detect email address (got '%s')
ko: 메일 주소를 자동 검사할 수 없습니다 ('%s' 찾음)

en: no name was given and auto-detection is disabled
ko: 이름이 없고 자동 검사가 꺼져 있습니다

en: unable to auto-detect name (got '%s')
ko: 이름을 자동 검사할 수 없습니다 ('%s' 찾음)

en: empty ident name (for <%s>) not allowed
ko: 빈 이름의 신원 정보는 (<%s>에 대해) 허용하지 않습니다

en: name consists only of disallowed characters: %s
ko: 이름이 허용하지 않는 문자로만 이루어져 있습니다: %s

en: invalid date format: %s
ko: 시각 형식이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: multiple filter-specs cannot be combined
ko: 여러 개의 필터 양식은 결합될 수 없습니다

en: cannot change partial clone promisor remote
ko: 프라미서 리모트 저장소로부터 부분 복제를 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create '%s.lock': %s.
    
    Another git process seems to be running in this repository, e.g.
    an editor opened by 'git commit'. Please make sure all processes
    are terminated then try again. If it still fails, a git process
    may have crashed in this repository earlier:
    remove the file manually to continue.
ko: '%s.lock' 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s.
    
    이 저장소에서 다른 깃 프로세스가 실행 중인 것으로 보입니다. (예를
    들어 'git commit' 명령으로 편집기가 열려 있다든지.) 모든 프로세스를
    끝냈는지 확인하시고 다시 시도해 보십시오. 그래도 계속 실패하면, 이
    저장소에서 깃 프로세스가 전에 이상 종료했을 수도 있습니다:
    수동으로 해당 파일을 제거하고 계속하십시오.

en: Unable to create '%s.lock': %s
ko: '%s.lock'을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: failed to read the cache
ko: 캐시를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: unable to write new index file
ko: 새 인덱스 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: (bad commit)
ko: (잘못된 커밋)

en: add_cacheinfo failed for path '%s'; merge aborting.
ko: '%s' 경로에 대해 add_cacheinfo 실패. 병합 중지.

en: add_cacheinfo failed to refresh for path '%s'; merge aborting.
ko: '%s' 경로에 대해 add_cacheinfo 새로 고침 실패. 병합 중지.

en: error building trees
ko: 트리 빌드에 오류

en: failed to create path '%s'%s
ko: '%s' 경로 만들기에 실패했습니다%s

en: Removing %s to make room for subdirectory
ko: 하위 디렉터리에 공간을 만드려고 %s을(를) 제거합니다

en: : perhaps a D/F conflict?
ko: : 아마도 D/F 충돌?

en: refusing to lose untracked file at '%s'
ko: '%s' 위치의 추적되지 않는 파일을 잃기를 거부합니다

en: cannot read object %s '%s'
ko: %s '%s' 오브젝트를 읽을 수 없음

en: blob expected for %s '%s'
ko: %s '%s'에 대해 블롭을 예상

en: failed to open '%s': %s
ko: '%s'을(를) 여는데 실패: %s

en: failed to symlink '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 심볼릭 링크에 실패: %s

en: do not know what to do with %06o %s '%s'
ko: 다음을 어떻게 할지 알 수 없습니다: %06o %s '%s'

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (not checked out)
ko: %s 하위 모듈 병합 실패 (가져오지 않음)

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (commits not present)
ko: %s 하위 모듈 병합 실패 (커밋이 없습니다)

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (commits don't follow merge-base)
ko: %s 하위 모듈 병합 실패 (커밋이 병합 베이스를 따르지 않습니다)

en: Fast-forwarding submodule %s to the following commit:
ko: %s 하위 모듈을 다음 커밋으로 정방향 진행:

en: Fast-forwarding submodule %s
ko: %s 하위 모듈을 정방향 진행

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (merge following commits not found)
ko: %s 하위 모듈 병합 실패 (병합할 때 따라갈 커밋이 없습니다)

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (not fast-forward)
ko: %s 하위 모듈 병합 실패 (정방향이 아닙니다)

en: Found a possible merge resolution for the submodule:
ko: 하위 모듈에 대해 가능한 병합 방법을 찾았습니다:

en: If this is correct simply add it to the index for example
    by using:
    
      git update-index --cacheinfo 160000 %s "%s"
    
    which will accept this suggestion.
ko: 이 제안이 맞으면 인덱스에 추가하면 됩니다. 예를 들어
    다음 명령을 사용하면:
    
      git update-index --cacheinfo 160000 %s "%s"
    
    제안을 받아들이게 됩니다.

en: Failed to merge submodule %s (multiple merges found)
ko: %s 하위 모듈 병합 실패 (병합이 여러개 있습니다)

en: Failed to execute internal merge
ko: 내부 병합 실행에 실패

en: Unable to add %s to database
ko: %s을(를) 데이터베이스에 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Auto-merging %s
ko: 자동 병합: %s

en: Error: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s; writing to %s instead.
ko: 오류: %s 위치의 추적되지 않는 파일을 잃기를 거부합니다. 대신 %s에 씁니다.

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree.
ko: 충돌 (%s/삭제): %s (위치 %s) 및 %s (%s에서) 삭제. %s 버전의 %s 트리에 남음.

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s to %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree.
ko: 충돌 (%s/삭제): %s (위치 %s) 삭제, %s에서 %s(으)로 (위치 %s). %s 버전의 %s 트리에 남음.

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree at %s.
ko: 충돌 (%s/삭제): %s (위치 %s) 및 %s (위치 %s) 삭제. %s 버전의 %s 트리에 %s(으)로 남음.

en: CONFLICT (%s/delete): %s deleted in %s and %s to %s in %s. Version %s of %s left in tree at %s.
ko: 충돌 (%s/삭제): %s (위치 %s) 삭제, %s에서 %s(으)로 (위치 %s). %s 버전의 %s 트리에 남음 (위치 %s).

en: rename
ko: 이름바꾸기

en: renamed
ko: 이름바꿈

en: Refusing to lose dirty file at %s
ko: %s 위치의 변경된 파일을 잃기를 거부합니다

en: %s is a directory in %s adding as %s instead
ko: %s은(는) %s에 있는 디렉터리로 %s(으)로 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s; adding as %s instead
ko: %s 위치의 추적되지 않는 파일을 잃기를 거부합니다. 대신 %s 추가

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename "%s"->"%s" in branch "%s" rename "%s"->"%s" in "%s"%s
ko: 충돌 (이름바꾸기/이름바꾸기): "%3$s" 브랜치에서 이름바꾸기 "%1$s"->"%2$s" "%6$s" 브랜치에서 이름 바꾸기 "%4$s"->"%5$s"%7$s

en:  (left unresolved)
ko:  (해결되지 않음)

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename %s->%s in %s. Rename %s->%s in %s
ko: 충돌 (rename/rename): 이름 바꾸기 %s->%s (위치 %s). 이름 바꾸기 %s->%s (위치 %s)

en: Renaming %s to %s and %s to %s instead
ko: 대신 이름을 %s에서 %s(으)로 바꾸고 %s에서 %s(으)로 바꿉니다

en: Refusing to lose untracked file at %s, even though it's in the way.
ko: %s 위치의 추적되지 않는 파일을 잃기를 (잃어버릴 예정이지만) 거부합니다.

en: CONFLICT (directory rename split): Unclear where to place %s because directory %s was renamed to multiple other directories, with no destination getting a majority of the files.
ko: 충돌 (디렉터리 이름 바꾸기 분리): %s 파일을 어디에 놓을지 불분명합니다. %s 디렉터리가 여러 개의 다른 디렉터리로 이름이 바뀌었고 파일 다수가 들어 있는 대상이 없기 때문입니다.

en: CONFLICT (implicit dir rename): Existing file/dir at %s in the way of implicit directory rename(s) putting the following path(s) there: %s.
ko: 충돌 (묵시적인 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기): %s 위치의 기존 파일/디렉터리가 묵시적으로 디렉터리 이름이 바뀌어 다음 경로가 들어갈 예정입니다: %s.

en: CONFLICT (implicit dir rename): Cannot map more than one path to %s; implicit directory renames tried to put these paths there: %s
ko: 충돌 (묵시적인 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기): 여러 개의 경로를 %s에 대응할 수 없습니다. 묵시적인 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기 기능은 이들 경로를 해당 위치에 놓도록 시도합니다: %s

en: CONFLICT (rename/rename): Rename directory %s->%s in %s. Rename directory %s->%s in %s
ko: 충돌 (rename/rename): 이름 바꾸기 %s->%s (위치 %s). 이름 바꾸기 %s->%s (위치 %s)

en: WARNING: Avoiding applying %s -> %s rename to %s, because %s itself was renamed.
ko: 경고: %s -> %s 이름 바꾸기 (대상 %s) 적용 거부. %s 자체가 이미 이름이 바뀌었습니다.

en: CONFLICT (rename/add): Rename %s->%s in %s. %s added in %s
ko: 충돌 (rename/add): 이름 바꾸기 %s->%s (위치 %s). %s 추가 (위치 %s)

en: Adding merged %s
ko: 병합된 %s을(를) 추가합니다

en: Adding as %s instead
ko: 대신 %s(으)로 추가합니다

en: cannot read object %s
ko: %s 오브젝트를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: object %s is not a blob
ko: %s 오브젝트는 블롭이 아닙니다

en: modify
ko: 수정

en: modified
ko: 수정됨

en: content
ko: 내용

en: add/add
ko: 추가/추가

en: Skipped %s (merged same as existing)
ko: 건너뛰기: %s (기존과 같게 병합)

en: submodule
ko: 하위 모듈

en: CONFLICT (%s): Merge conflict in %s
ko: 충돌 (%s): %s에 병합 충돌

en: Removing %s
ko: 제거: %s

en: file/directory
ko: 파일/디렉터리

en: directory/file
ko: 디렉터리/파일

en: CONFLICT (%s): There is a directory with name %s in %s. Adding %s as %s
ko: 충돌 (%s): 이름이 %s인 디렉터리가 %s에 있습니다. %s을(를) %s(으)로 추가합니다

en: Adding %s
ko: 추가: %s

en: Dirty index: cannot merge (dirty: %s)
ko: 변경된 인덱스: 병합할 수 없습니다 (dirty: %s)

en: Already up to date!
ko: 이미 업데이트 상태입니다!

en: merging of trees %s and %s failed
ko: %s 및 %s 트리의 병합이 실패했습니다

en: Merging:
ko: 병합:

en: found %u common ancestor: | found %u common ancestors:
ko[0]: 과거의 공통 커밋 %u개 발견:

en: merge returned no commit
ko: 병합 결과에 커밋이 없습니다

en: Could not parse object '%s'
ko: '%s' 오브젝트를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write index.
ko: 인덱스를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You have not concluded your previous notes merge (%s exists).
    Please, use 'git notes merge --commit' or 'git notes merge --abort' to commit/abort the previous merge before you start a new notes merge.
ko: 이전의 노트 병합을 다 마치지 않았습니다 (%s 있음).
    새로 노트 병합을 시작하기 전에 'git notes merge --commit'
    또는 'git notes merge --abort'로 이전 병합을 커밋/중지하십시오.

en: You have not concluded your notes merge (%s exists).
ko: 노트 병합 작업을 다 마치지 않았습니다. (%s 있음)

en: Cannot commit uninitialized/unreferenced notes tree
ko: 초기화하지 않았거나 레퍼런스하지 않은 notes 트리를 커밋할 수 없습니다

en: Bad notes.rewriteMode value: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 notes.rewriteMode 값: '%s'

en: Refusing to rewrite notes in %s (outside of refs/notes/)
ko: %s에서 노트를 다시 쓰기를 거부합니다 (refs/notes/ 밖임)

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is the name of the environment variable, the second %s is its value.
en: Bad %s value: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 %s 값: '%s'

en: unable to parse object: %s
ko: 오브젝트를 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: offset before end of packfile (broken .idx?)
ko: 오프셋이 묶음 파일 앞입니다 (망가진 .idx?)

en: offset before start of pack index for %s (corrupt index?)
ko: 오프셋이 %s의 묶음 인덱스 시작보다 앞입니다 (망가진 인덱스?)

en: offset beyond end of pack index for %s (truncated index?)
ko: 오프셋이 %s의 묶음 인덱스 끝보다 뒤입니다 (망가진 인덱스?)

en: usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the colon here should align with the one in "usage: %s" translation.
en:    or: %s
ko:   또는: %s

en: malformed expiration date '%s'
ko: 형식이 잘못된 만료 시각: '%s'

en: malformed object name '%s'
ko: 잘못된 형식의 오브젝트 이름 '%s'

en: Could not make %s writable by group
ko: %s을(를) 그룹에서 쓰기 가능하도록 만들 수 없습니다

en: Escape character '\' not allowed as last character in attr value
ko: 속성 값의 마지막 문자로 '\\' 이스케이프 문자는 허용하지 않습니다

en: Only one 'attr:' specification is allowed.
ko: 하나의 'attr:' 명세만 허용합니다.

en: attr spec must not be empty
ko: attr 명세는 비어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: invalid attribute name %s
ko: 잘못된 속성 이름 %s

en: global 'glob' and 'noglob' pathspec settings are incompatible
ko: 'glob' 및 'noglob' 경로명세 전체 설정은 호환되지 않습니다

en: global 'literal' pathspec setting is incompatible with all other global pathspec settings
ko: 'literal' 경로명세 전체 설정은 다른 경로명세 전체 설정과 호환되지 않습니다

en: invalid parameter for pathspec magic 'prefix'
ko: 경로명세 지시어 'prefix'에 잘못된 파라미터

en: Invalid pathspec magic '%.*s' in '%s'
ko: 잘못된 경로명세 지시어 '%.*s' (위치 '%s')

en: Missing ')' at the end of pathspec magic in '%s'
ko: 경로 명세 지시어 끝에 ')' 빠짐 (위치 '%s')

en: Unimplemented pathspec magic '%c' in '%s'
ko: 구현되지 않은 경로명세 지시어 '%c' (위치 '%s')

en: %s: 'literal' and 'glob' are incompatible
ko: %s: 'literal'과 'glob'은 호환되지 않습니다

en: %s: '%s' is outside repository
ko: %s: '%s'은(는) 저장소 밖입니다

en: '%s' (mnemonic: '%c')
ko: '%s' (단축키: '%c')

en: %s: pathspec magic not supported by this command: %s
ko: %s: 경로명세 지시어가 이 명령어에서 지원하지 않습니다: %s

en: pathspec '%s' is beyond a symbolic link
ko: '%s' 경로명세는 심볼릭 링크 아래에 있습니다

en: unable to parse --pretty format
ko: --pretty 형식을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: index.version set, but the value is invalid.
    Using version %i
ko: index.version이 설정되었지만, 이 값이 잘못되었습니다.
    %i 버전을 사용합니다

en: GIT_INDEX_VERSION set, but the value is invalid.
    Using version %i
ko: GIT_INDEX_VERSION이 설정되었지만, 이 값이 잘못되었습니다.
    %i 버전을 사용합니다

en: could not close '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 닫을 수 없습니다

en: could not stat '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) stat()할 수 없습니다

en: unable to open git dir: %s
ko: git 디렉터리를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: unable to unlink: %s
ko: 링크 해제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: could not open '%s' for writing
ko: '%s'을(를) 쓰기용으로 열 수 없습니다

en: ref updates forbidden inside quarantine environment
ko: 격리된 환경에서 레퍼런스 업데이트가 금지됩니다

en: could not remove reference %s
ko: %s 레퍼런스를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: could not delete reference %s: %s
ko: %s 레퍼런스를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: could not delete references: %s
ko: 레퍼런스를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: gone
ko: 없음

en: ahead %d
ko: %d개 앞

en: behind %d
ko: %d개 뒤

en: ahead %d, behind %d
ko: %d개 앞, %d개 뒤

en: expected format: %%(color:<color>)
ko: 예상한 형식: %%(color:<색>)

en: unrecognized color: %%(color:%s)
ko: 인식할 수 없는 색: %%(color:%s)

en: Integer value expected refname:lstrip=%s
ko: 정수 값이 와야 합니다 refname:lstrip=%s

en: Integer value expected refname:rstrip=%s
ko: 정수 값이 와야 합니다 refname:rstrip=%s

en: unrecognized %%(%s) argument: %s
ko: 인식할 수 없는 %%(%s) 인자: %s

en: %%(body) does not take arguments
ko: %%(body)에 인자를 받지 않습니다

en: %%(subject) does not take arguments
ko: %%(subject)에 인자를 받지 않습니다

en: unknown %%(trailers) argument: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 %%(trailers) 옵션 인자: %s

en: positive value expected contents:lines=%s
ko: 'contents:lines=%s'에서 0보다 큰 값이 와야 합니다

en: unrecognized %%(contents) argument: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 %%(contents) 인자: %s

en: positive value expected objectname:short=%s
ko: 'contents:short=%s'에서 0보다 큰 값이 와야 합니다

en: unrecognized %%(objectname) argument: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 %%(objectname) 인자: %s

en: expected format: %%(align:<width>,<position>)
ko: 예상한 형식: %%(align:<너비>,<위치>)

en: unrecognized position:%s
ko: 인식할 수 없는 위치:%s

en: unrecognized width:%s
ko: 인식할 수 없는 너비:%s

en: unrecognized %%(align) argument: %s
ko: 인식할 수 없는 %%(align) 인자:%s

en: positive width expected with the %%(align) atom
ko: %%(align) 아톰에 너비가 0보다 커야 합니다

en: unrecognized %%(if) argument: %s
ko: 인식할 수 없는 %%(if) 인자: %s

en: malformed field name: %.*s
ko: 잘못된 형식의 필드 이름: %.*s

en: unknown field name: %.*s
ko: 알 수 없는 필드 이름: %.*s

en: format: %%(if) atom used without a %%(then) atom
ko: 형식: %%(if) 아톰이 %%(then) 아톰 없이 사용되었습니다

en: format: %%(then) atom used without an %%(if) atom
ko: 형식: %%(then) 아톰이 %%(if) 아톰 없이 사용되었습니다

en: format: %%(then) atom used more than once
ko: 형식: %%(then) 아톰이 여러번 사용되었습니다

en: format: %%(then) atom used after %%(else)
ko: 형식: %%(then) 아톰이 %%(else) 뒤에 사용되었습니다

en: format: %%(else) atom used without an %%(if) atom
ko: 형식: %%(else) 아톰이 %%(if) 아톰 없이 사용되었습니다

en: format: %%(else) atom used without a %%(then) atom
ko: 형식: %%(else) 아톰이 %%(then) 아톰 없이 사용되었습니다

en: format: %%(else) atom used more than once
ko: 형식: %%(else) 아톰이 여러번 사용되었습니다

en: format: %%(end) atom used without corresponding atom
ko: 형식: %%(end) 아톰이 대응되는 아톰 없이 사용되었습니다

en: malformed format string %s
ko: 잘못된 형식의 문자열 %s

en: (no branch, rebasing %s)
ko: (브랜치 없음, %s 리베이스)

en: (no branch, rebasing detached HEAD %s)
ko: (브랜치 없음, 분리된 HEAD %s 리베이스)

en: (no branch, bisect started on %s)
ko: (브랜치 없음, 이등분 %s에서 시작)

note: TRANSLATORS: make sure this matches "HEAD detached at " in wt-status.c
en: (HEAD detached at %s)
ko: (HEAD %s 위치에서 분리됨)

note: TRANSLATORS: make sure this matches "HEAD detached from " in wt-status.c
en: (HEAD detached from %s)
ko: (HEAD %s(으)로부터 분리됨)

en: (no branch)
ko: (브랜치 없음)

en: missing object %s for %s
ko: 없는 오브젝트 %s, %s에 대해

en: parse_object_buffer failed on %s for %s
ko: %s에 parse_object_buffer 실패 (%s에 대해)

en: malformed object at '%s'
ko: '%s'에 잘못된 형식의 오브젝트

en: ignoring ref with broken name %s
ko: 망가진 이름 %s에 레퍼런스를 무시합니다

en: ignoring broken ref %s
ko: 망가진 레퍼런스 %s 무시

en: format: %%(end) atom missing
ko: 형식: %%(end) 아톰이 없습니다

en: malformed object name %s
ko: 잘못된 형식의 오브젝트 이름 %s

en: Cannot fetch both %s and %s to %s
ko: %s 및 %s을(를) 모두 %s에 가져올 수 없습니다

en: %s usually tracks %s, not %s
ko: %s은(는) 보통 %s을(를) 추적하고, %s을(를) 추적하지 않습니다

en: %s tracks both %s and %s
ko: %s은(는) %s 및 %s 모두 추적합니다

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: HEAD does not point to a branch
ko: HEAD가 브랜치를 가리키지 않습니다

en: no such branch: '%s'
ko: 그런 브랜치가 없습니다: '%s'

en: no upstream configured for branch '%s'
ko: '%s' 브랜치에 대해 업스트림을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: upstream branch '%s' not stored as a remote-tracking branch
ko: 업스트림 '%s' 브랜치가 리모트 추적 브랜치로 저장되지 않았습니다

en: push destination '%s' on remote '%s' has no local tracking branch
ko: 리모트 '%2$s'의 푸시 대상 '%1$s'에 로컬 추적 브랜치가 없습니다

en: branch '%s' has no remote for pushing
ko: '%s' 브랜치에 푸시 리모트가 없습니다

en: push refspecs for '%s' do not include '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 푸시 레퍼런스명세에 '%s'이(가) 들어 있지 않습니다

en: push has no destination (push.default is 'nothing')
ko: 푸시의 대상이 없습니다 (push.default가 'nothing'입니다)

en: cannot resolve 'simple' push to a single destination
ko: 하나의 대상에 대해 'simple' 푸시를 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Your branch is based on '%s', but the upstream is gone.
ko: 현재 브랜치가 '%s' 기반이지만, 업스트림이 없어졌습니다.

en:   (use "git branch --unset-upstream" to fixup)
ko:   (바로잡으려면 "git branch --unset-upstream"을 사용하십시오)

en: Your branch is up to date with '%s'.
ko: 브랜치가 '%s'에 맞게 업데이트된 상태입니다.

en: Your branch and '%s' refer to different commits.
ko: 현재 브랜치와 '%s'이(가) 다른 커밋을 레퍼런스합니다.

en:   (use "%s" for details)
ko:  (자세한 정보를 위해 "%s"을(를) 사용하십시오)

en: Your branch is ahead of '%s' by %d commit.
     | Your branch is ahead of '%s' by %d commits.
ko[0]: 브랜치가 '%s'보다 %d개 커밋만큼 앞에 있습니다.

en:   (use "git push" to publish your local commits)
ko:   (로컬에 있는 커밋을 제출하려면 "git push"를 사용하십시오)

en: Your branch is behind '%s' by %d commit, and can be fast-forwarded.
     | Your branch is behind '%s' by %d commits, and can be fast-forwarded.
ko[0]: 브랜치가 '%s'보다 %d개 커밋 뒤에 있고, 앞으로 돌릴 수 있습니다.

en:   (use "git pull" to update your local branch)
ko:   (로컬 브랜치를 업데이트하려면 "git pull"을 사용하십시오)

en: Your branch and '%s' have diverged,
    and have %d and %d different commit each, respectively.
     | Your branch and '%s' have diverged,
    and have %d and %d different commits each, respectively.
ko[0]: 현재 브랜치와 '%s'이(가) 갈라졌습니다,
    다른 커밋이 각각 %d개와 %d개 있습니다.

en:   (use "git pull" to merge the remote branch into yours)
ko:   (리모트의 브랜치를 현재 브랜치로 병합하려면 "git pull"을 사용하십시오)

en: your current branch appears to be broken
ko: 현재 브랜치가 망가진 것처럼 보입니다

en: your current branch '%s' does not have any commits yet
ko: 현재 '%s' 브랜치에 아직 아무 커밋도 없습니다

en: --first-parent is incompatible with --bisect
ko: --first-parent 옵션은 --bisect 옵션과 호환되지 않습니다

en: open /dev/null failed
ko: /dev/null 열기 실패

en: The '%s' hook was ignored because it's not set as executable.
    You can disable this warning with `git config advice.ignoredHook false`.
ko: '%s' 후크가 실행 가능하도록 설정되지 않아서, 무시됩니다.
    이 경고는 `git config advice.ignoredHook false` 명령으로 끌 수 있습니다.

en: unexpected flush packet while reading remote unpack status
ko: 리모트 묶음 풀기 상태를 읽는 동안 발생한 예상치 못한 플러시 패킷

en: unable to parse remote unpack status: %s
ko: 리모트 묶음 풀기 상태를 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: remote unpack failed: %s
ko: 리모트 묶음 풀기 실패: %s

en: failed to sign the push certificate
ko: 푸시 인증서 서명에 실패했습니다

en: the receiving end does not support --signed push
ko: 받는 쪽에서 --signed 푸시를 지원하지 않습니다

en: not sending a push certificate since the receiving end does not support --signed push
ko: 받는 쪽에서 --signed 푸시를 지원하지 않으므로 푸시 인증서를 보내지 않습니다

en: the receiving end does not support --atomic push
ko: 받는 쪽에서 --atomic 푸시를 지원하지 않습니다

en: the receiving end does not support push options
ko: 받는 쪽에서 푸시 옵션을 지원하지 않습니다

en: invalid commit message cleanup mode '%s'
ko: 잘못된 커밋 메시지 정리 모드 '%s'

en: could not delete '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown action: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 동작: %d

en: after resolving the conflicts, mark the corrected paths
    with 'git add <paths>' or 'git rm <paths>'
ko: 이 충돌을 해결한 뒤에, 바로잡은 경로를
    'git add <경로>' 또는 'git rm <경로>'로 표시하십시오

en: after resolving the conflicts, mark the corrected paths
    with 'git add <paths>' or 'git rm <paths>'
    and commit the result with 'git commit'
ko: 이 충돌을 해결한 뒤에, 바로잡은 경로를
    'git add <경로>' 또는 'git rm <경로>'로 표시하십시오.
    그리고 결과물을 'git commit'으로 커밋하십시오

en: could not lock '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다

en: could not write to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: could not write eol to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 줄바꿈을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: failed to finalize '%s'
ko: '%s' 마치는데 실패했습니다

en: could not read '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: your local changes would be overwritten by %s.
ko: 로컬 변경 사항을 %s 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: commit your changes or stash them to proceed.
ko: 변경 사항을 커밋하거나 스태시한 다음 계속하십시오.

en: %s: fast-forward
ko: %s: 정방향 진행

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be "revert", "cherry-pick" or "rebase -i".
en: %s: Unable to write new index file
ko: %s: 새 인덱스 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: unable to update cache tree
ko: 캐시 트리를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: could not resolve HEAD commit
ko: HEAD 커밋을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: you have staged changes in your working tree
    If these changes are meant to be squashed into the previous commit, run:
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    If they are meant to go into a new commit, run:
    
      git commit %s
    
    In both cases, once you're done, continue with:
    
      git rebase --continue
ko: 작업 폴더에 스테이징한 변경 사항이 있습니다.
    이 변경 사항을 이전 커밋에 합치려면,
    다음을 실행하십시오:
    
      git commit --amend %s
    
    새 커밋으로 만드려면 다음을 실행하십시오:
    
      git commit %s
    
    어떤 경우이든, 마친 다음에 다음 명령으로 계속합니다:
    
      git rebase --continue

en: writing root commit
ko: 최상위 커밋을 씁니다

en: 'prepare-commit-msg' hook failed
ko: 'prepare-commit-msg' 후크가 실패했습니다

en: Your name and email address were configured automatically based
    on your username and hostname. Please check that they are accurate.
    You can suppress this message by setting them explicitly. Run the
    following command and follow the instructions in your editor to edit
    your configuration file:
    
        git config --global --edit
    
    After doing this, you may fix the identity used for this commit with:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author
ko: 이름과 전자메일 주소를 사용자 이름과 호스트 이름을 이용해서 자동으로
    설정했습니다. 이 정보가 맞는지 확인하십시오. 이 메시지를 보지 않으려면 정보를
    명시적으로 설정하십시오. 다음 명령어를 실행하고 편집기의 안내에 따라 설정
    파일을 편집하십시오:
    
        git config --global --edit
    
    이렇게 한 다음, 이 커밋에 사용한 신원 정보를 다음과 같이 해서 바꿀 수 있습니다:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author

en: Your name and email address were configured automatically based
    on your username and hostname. Please check that they are accurate.
    You can suppress this message by setting them explicitly:
    
        git config --global user.name "Your Name"
        git config --global user.email you@example.com
    
    After doing this, you may fix the identity used for this commit with:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author
ko: 이름과 전자메일 주소를 사용자 이름과 호스트 이름을 이용해서
    자동으로 설정했습니다. 이 정보가 맞는지 확인하십시오. 이 메시지를
    보지 않으려면 정보를 명시적으로 설정하십시오:
    
        git config --global user.name "내 이름"
        git config --global user.email you@example.com
    
    이렇게 한 다음, 이 커밋에 사용한 신원 정보를 다음과 같이 해서 바꿀 수 있습니다:
    
        git commit --amend --reset-author

en: couldn't look up newly created commit
ko: 새로 만든 커밋을 찾아볼 수 없습니다

en: could not parse newly created commit
ko: 새로 만든 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: unable to resolve HEAD after creating commit
ko: 커밋을 만든 후 HEAD를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: detached HEAD
ko: HEAD 분리됨

en:  (root-commit)
ko:  (최상위-커밋)

en: could not parse HEAD
ko: HEAD를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: HEAD %s is not a commit!
ko: HEAD %s은(는) 커밋이 아닙니다!

en: could not parse HEAD commit
ko: HEAD 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: unable to parse commit author
ko: 커밋 작성자를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: git write-tree failed to write a tree
ko: git write-tree가 트리를 쓰는데 실패했습니다

en: unable to read commit message from '%s'
ko:  '%s'의 커밋 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: failed to write commit object
ko: 커밋 오브젝트를 쓰는데 실패했습니다

en: could not parse commit %s
ko: %s 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: could not parse parent commit %s
ko: %s 이전 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: This is a combination of %d commits.
ko: 커밋 %d개가 섞인 결과입니다.

en: need a HEAD to fixup
ko: 바로잡으려면 HEAD가 필요합니다

en: could not read HEAD
ko: HEAD를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read HEAD's commit message
ko: HEAD의 커밋 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot write '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다

en: This is the 1st commit message:
ko: 1번째 커밋 메시지입니다:

en: could not read commit message of %s
ko: %s의 커밋 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: This is the commit message #%d:
ko: 커밋 메시지 #%d번입니다:

en: The commit message #%d will be skipped:
ko: 커밋 메시지 #%d번을 건너뜁니다:

en: unknown command: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 명령: %d

en: your index file is unmerged.
ko: 인덱스 파일이 병합되지 않았습니다.

en: cannot fixup root commit
ko: 최상위 커밋을 바로잡을 수 없습니다

en: commit %s is a merge but no -m option was given.
ko: %s 커밋은 병합이지만 -m 옵션이 주어지지 않았습니다.

en: commit %s does not have parent %d
ko: %s 커밋에 이전 커밋 %d이(가) 없습니다

en: mainline was specified but commit %s is not a merge.
ko: 메인라인을 지정했지만 %s 커밋이 병합 커밋이 아닙니다.

en: cannot get commit message for %s
ko: %s에 대한 커밋 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s will be a "todo" command like "revert" or "pick", the second %s a SHA1.
en: %s: cannot parse parent commit %s
ko: %s: %s 이전 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: could not rename '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: could not revert %s... %s
ko: 다음을 되돌릴(revert) 수 없습니다: %s... %s

en: could not apply %s... %s
ko: 다음을 적용할(apply) 수 없습니다: %s... %s

en: empty commit set passed
ko: 빈 커밋 모음을 건너 뜁니다

en: git %s: failed to read the index
ko: git %s: 인덱스 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: git %s: failed to refresh the index
ko: git %s: 인덱스 새로 고침에 실패했습니다

en: %s does not accept arguments: '%s'
ko: %s(은)는 인자를 허용하지 않습니다: '%s'

en: missing arguments for %s
ko: 없는 인자, %s에 대해

en: invalid line %d: %.*s
ko: 잘못된 줄 %d: %.*s

en: cannot '%s' without a previous commit
ko: 이전 커밋 없이 '%s' 수행할 수 없습니다

en: could not read '%s'.
ko: '%s'에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: please fix this using 'git rebase --edit-todo'.
ko: 'git rebase --edit-todo' 명령으로 바로잡으십시오.

en: unusable instruction sheet: '%s'
ko: 사용 불가능 인스트럭션 시트: '%s'

en: no commits parsed.
ko: 파싱한 커밋이 없습니다.

en: cannot cherry-pick during a revert.
ko: 되돌리기(revert) 중에 빼오기(cherry-pick)를 할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot revert during a cherry-pick.
ko: 빼오기(cherry-pick) 중에 되돌리기(revert)를 할 수 없습니다.

en: invalid key: %s
ko: 잘못된 키: %s

en: invalid value for %s: %s
ko: %s의 값이 잘못됨: %s

en: unusable squash-onto
ko: 불안한 squash-onto

en: malformed options sheet: '%s'
ko: 형식이 잘못된 옵션 시트: '%s'

en: a cherry-pick or revert is already in progress
ko: 이미 커밋 빼오기(cherry-pick) 또는 되돌리기(revert)가 진행 중입니다

en: try "git cherry-pick (--continue | --quit | --abort)"
ko: "git cherry-pick (--continue | --quit | --abort)" 명령을 해 보십시오

en: could not create sequencer directory '%s'
ko: '%s' 시퀀서 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not lock HEAD
ko: HEAD를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: no cherry-pick or revert in progress
ko: 빼오기(cherry-pick) 또는 되돌리기(revert)가 진행 중이지 않습니다

en: cannot resolve HEAD
ko: HEAD를 구해 올 수 없습니다

en: cannot abort from a branch yet to be born
ko: 새로 만들고 있는 브랜치에서 중지할 수 없습니다

en: cannot open '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot read '%s': %s
ko: '%s'을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: unexpected end of file
ko: 예상치 못하게 파일이 끝났습니다

en: stored pre-cherry-pick HEAD file '%s' is corrupt
ko: 빼오기 전에 저장한 HEAD 파일이('%s') 손상되었습니다

en: You seem to have moved HEAD. Not rewinding, check your HEAD!
ko: HEAD를 옮긴 것 같습니다. 되돌리지 않습니다. HEAD를 확인하십시오!

en: could not update %s
ko: %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: cannot read HEAD
ko: HEAD를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not copy '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: could not read index
ko: 인덱스를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: execution failed: %s
    %sYou can fix the problem, and then run
    
      git rebase --continue
ko: 실행 실패: %s
    %s문제를 바로잡고, 다음을 실행하십시오
    
      git rebase --continue

en: and made changes to the index and/or the working tree
ko: 그리고 인덱스 그리고/또는 작업 폴더에 변경 사항이 있습니다

en: execution succeeded: %s
    but left changes to the index and/or the working tree
    Commit or stash your changes, and then run
    
      git rebase --continue
ko: 실행 성공: %s
    하지만 변경 사항을 인덱스 및/또는 작업 폴더에 남겨둡니다.
    변경 사항을 커밋하거나 스태시에 넣으려면, 다음을 실행하십시오:
    
      git rebase --continue

en: writing fake root commit
ko: 가짜 최상위 커밋을 씁니다

en: writing squash-onto
ko: squash-onto를 씁니다

en: failed to find tree of %s
ko: %s의 트리를 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: could not write index
ko: 인덱스를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: cannot merge without a current revision
ko: 현재 리비전 없이 병합할 수 없습니다

en: could not resolve '%s'
ko: '%s' 해결할 수 없습니다

en: could not get commit message of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 커밋 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not write '%s'
ko: '%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: could not even attempt to merge '%.*s'
ko: '%.*s' 병합을 시도도 할 수 없습니다

en: merge: Unable to write new index file
ko: 병합: 새 인덱스 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Applied autostash.
ko: 자동 스태시 적용.

en: cannot store %s
ko: %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Applying autostash resulted in conflicts.
    Your changes are safe in the stash.
    You can run "git stash pop" or "git stash drop" at any time.
ko: 자동스태시 적용에 충돌이 발생했습니다.
    변경 사항은 스태시 안에 안전하게 들어 있습니다.
    언제든지 "git stash pop" 또는 "git stash drop"을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not execute the todo command
    
        %.*s
    It has been rescheduled; To edit the command before continuing, please
    edit the todo list first:
    
        git rebase --edit-todo
        git rebase --continue
ko: 할 일 목록 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다
    
        %.*s
    스케줄을 조정합니다. 계속 하기 전에 명령어를 편집하려면, 먼저 다음
    할 일 목록을 편집하십시오:
    
        git rebase --edit-todo
        git rebase --continue

en: Stopped at %s...  %.*s
ko: %s...  %.*s 위치에서 멈췄습니다

en: unknown command %d
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 %d

en: could not read orig-head
ko: orig-head를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read 'onto'
ko: 'onto'를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not update HEAD to %s
ko: HEAD를 %s 위치로 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: cannot rebase: You have unstaged changes.
ko: 리베이스할 수 없습니다: 스테이징하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: cannot amend non-existing commit
ko: 없는 커밋을 수정할 수 없습니다

en: invalid file: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 파일: '%s'

en: invalid contents: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 내용: '%s'

en: 
    You have uncommitted changes in your working tree. Please, commit them
    first and then run 'git rebase --continue' again.
ko: 
    작업 폴더에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 이 사항을 먼저
    커밋하고 'git rebase --continue' 명령을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: could not write file: '%s'
ko: 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: could not remove CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
ko: CHERRY_PICK_HEAD를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: could not commit staged changes.
ko: 스테이징한 변경 사항을 커밋할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: can't cherry-pick a %s
ko: %s: %s 커밋을 빼올 수 없습니다

en: %s: bad revision
ko: %s: 잘못된 리비전

en: can't revert as initial commit
ko: 최초의 커밋으로 되돌릴 수 없습니다

en: make_script: unhandled options
ko: make_script: 처리하지 않은 옵션

en: make_script: error preparing revisions
ko: make_script: 리비전 준비 중 오류

en: unusable todo list: '%s'
ko: 사용할 수 없는 할 일 목록: %s

en: unrecognized setting %s for option rebase.missingCommitsCheck. Ignoring.
ko: rebase.missingCommitsCheck 옵션에 대해 인식할 수 없는 %s 설정. 무시합니다.

en: Warning: some commits may have been dropped accidentally.
    Dropped commits (newer to older):
ko: 경고: 일부 커밋이 의도치 않게 버려졌을 수도 있습니다.
    버려진 커밋 (최근에서 과거 순서):

en: To avoid this message, use "drop" to explicitly remove a commit.
    
    Use 'git config rebase.missingCommitsCheck' to change the level of warnings.
    The possible behaviours are: ignore, warn, error.
ko: 이 메시지를 보지 않으려면, "drop"을 사용해 명시적으로 커밋을 제거하십시오.
    
    'git config rebase.missingCommitsCheck' 명령으로 경고 단계를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    가능한 동작은: ignore, warn, error

en: You can fix this with 'git rebase --edit-todo' and then run 'git rebase --continue'.
    Or you can abort the rebase with 'git rebase --abort'.
ko: 'git rebase --edit-todo' 명령으로 바로잡을 수 있고 'git rebase --continue' 명령을 실행합니다.
    또는 'git rebase --abort' 명령으로 리베이스를 중지할 수도 있습니다.

en: could not parse commit '%s'
ko: '%s' 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: the script was already rearranged.
ko: 스크립트를 이미 재구성했습니다.

en: '%s' is outside repository
ko: '%s'은(는) 저장소 밖입니다

en: %s: no such path in the working tree.
    Use 'git <command> -- <path>...' to specify paths that do not exist locally.
ko: %s: 작업 폴더에 그런 경로가 없습니다.
    로컬에 없는 경로를 지정하려면 'git <명령> -- <경로>...' 식으로 사용하십시오.

en: ambiguous argument '%s': unknown revision or path not in the working tree.
    Use '--' to separate paths from revisions, like this:
    'git <command> [<revision>...] -- [<file>...]'
ko: 애매한 인자 '%s': 알 수 없는 리비전 또는 작업 폴더에 없는 경로.
    경로와 리비전을 구분하려면 다음과 같이 '--'를 사용하십시오:
    'git <명령> [<리비전>...] -- [<파일>...]'

en: option '%s' must come before non-option arguments
ko: '%s' 옵션은  옵션이 아닌 인자 전에 와야 합니다

en: ambiguous argument '%s': both revision and filename
    Use '--' to separate paths from revisions, like this:
    'git <command> [<revision>...] -- [<file>...]'
ko: 애매한 인자 '%s': 알 수 없는 리비전 및 파일 이름
    경로와 리비전을 구분하려면 다음과 같이 '--'를 사용하십시오:
    'git <명령> [<리비전>...] -- [<파일>...]'

en: unable to set up work tree using invalid config
ko: 잘못된 설정을 사용하여 작업 폴더를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: this operation must be run in a work tree
ko: 이 작업은 작업 폴더에서 실행해야 합니다

en: Expected git repo version <= %d, found %d
ko: 깃 저장소 버전 <= %d 버전을 기대하지만, %d 버전이 발견되었습니다

en: unknown repository extensions found:
ko: 알 수 없는 저장소 확장이 있습니다:

en: error opening '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 여는데 오류

en: too large to be a .git file: '%s'
ko: .git 파일이 너무 큽니다: '%s'

en: error reading %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽는데 오류

en: invalid gitfile format: %s
ko: 깃파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: no path in gitfile: %s
ko: 깃파일에 경로가 없습니다: %s

en: not a git repository: %s
ko: 깃 저장소가 아닙니다: %s

en: '$%s' too big
ko: '$%s'이(가) 너무 큽니다

en: not a git repository: '%s'
ko: 깃 저장소가 아닙니다: '%s'

en: cannot chdir to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대해 chdir를 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot come back to cwd
ko: 현재 디렉터리로 돌아올 수 없습니다

en: not a git repository (or any of the parent directories): %s
ko: (현재 폴더 또는 상위 폴더 중 일부가) 깃 저장소가 아닙니다: %s

en: failed to stat '%*s%s%s'
ko: '%*s%s%s'에 대해 stat()이 실패했습니다

en: Unable to read current working directory
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot change to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대해 변경 할 수 없습니다

en: not a git repository (or any parent up to mount point %s)
    Stopping at filesystem boundary (GIT_DISCOVERY_ACROSS_FILESYSTEM not set).
ko: (현재 폴더 또는 상위 폴더 부터 마운트 위치 %s 까지 일부가) 깃 저장소가 아닙니다
    파일 시스템 경계에서 중지합니다. (GIT_DISCOVERY_ACROSS_FILESYSTEM 설정되지 않음)

en: problem with core.sharedRepository filemode value (0%.3o).
    The owner of files must always have read and write permissions.
ko: core.sharedRepository 파일모드 값에 (0%.3o) 문제가 있습니다.
    파일의 소유자에 읽기와 쓰기 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: open /dev/null or dup failed
ko: /dev/null 열기 또는 dup()이 실패

en: fork failed
ko: fork 실패

en: setsid failed
ko: setsid 실패

en: path '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s' 경로가 없습니다

en: reference repository '%s' as a linked checkout is not supported yet.
ko: 레퍼런스 '%s' 저장소를 연결된 체크아웃으로 쓰기는 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

en: reference repository '%s' is not a local repository.
ko: 레퍼런스 '%s' 저장소가 로컬 저장소가 아닙니다.

en: reference repository '%s' is shallow
ko: 레퍼런스 '%s' 저장소가 얕은 저장소입니다

en: reference repository '%s' is grafted
ko: 레퍼런스 '%s' 저장소가 그래프트로 붙은 저장소입니다

en: short SHA1 %s is ambiguous
ko: 짧은 SHA1 %s은(는) 여럿에 대응됩니다

en: The candidates are:
ko: 후보는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Git normally never creates a ref that ends with 40 hex characters
    because it will be ignored when you just specify 40-hex. These refs
    may be created by mistake. For example,
    
      git checkout -b $br $(git rev-parse ...)
    
    where "$br" is somehow empty and a 40-hex ref is created. Please
    examine these refs and maybe delete them. Turn this message off by
    running "git config advice.objectNameWarning false"
ko: 깃에서는 보통 40개의 16진수 문자로 끝나는 레퍼런스를 만들지 않습니다.
    16진수 문자 40자를 지정했을 때 이 레퍼런스가 무시되기 때문입니다. 이
    레퍼런스는 실수로 만들어졌을 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어,
    
      git checkout -b $br $(git rev-parse ...)
    
    여기서 "$br"은 비어 있으므로 40자 레퍼런스가 만들어집니다. 이 레퍼런스를
    확인해 보시고 잘못 만들어진 것이면 지우십시오. 이 메시지를 보고 싶지
    않으면 "git config advice.objectNameWarning false" 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: Cannot change unmerged .gitmodules, resolve merge conflicts first
ko: 병합하지 않은 .gitmodules를 바꿀 수 없습니다. 병합 충돌을 먼저 해결하십시오

en: Could not find section in .gitmodules where path=%s
ko: 경로가 %s일 때 .gitmodules의 섹션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not update .gitmodules entry %s
ko: .gitmodules 항목 %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Could not remove .gitmodules entry for %s
ko: %s에 대한 .gitmodules 항목을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: staging updated .gitmodules failed
ko: 업데이트한 .gitmodules를 커밋할 사항으로 표시하는데 실패

en: in unpopulated submodule '%s'
ko: 내용이 없는 하위 모듈 '%s'에서

en: Pathspec '%s' is in submodule '%.*s'
ko: 경로명세 '%s'은(는) ''%.*s' 하위 모듈 안에 있습니다

en: submodule entry '%s' (%s) is a %s, not a commit
ko: 서브모듈 항목 '%s'(%s)은(는) %s이고, 커밋이 아닙니다

en: Failed to resolve HEAD as a valid ref.
ko: HEAD를 올바른 레퍼런스로 구해내는데 실패했습니다.

en: '%s' not recognized as a git repository
ko: '%s'은(는) 깃 저장소로 인식되지 않습니다

en: could not start 'git status' in submodule '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 '%s'에서 'git status'를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: could not run 'git status' in submodule '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 '%s'에서 'git status'를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: submodule '%s' has dirty index
ko: '%s' 하위 모듈에 변경된 인덱스가 있습니다

en: relocate_gitdir for submodule '%s' with more than one worktree not supported
ko: 여러 개의 작업 폴더가 있는 하위 모듈 '%s'에 대해 relocate_gitdir은 지원하지 않습니다

en: could not lookup name for submodule '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 '%s'의 이름을 찾아볼 수 없습니다

en: could not create directory '%s'
ko: '%s' 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Migrating git directory of '%s%s' from
    '%s' to
    '%s'
ko: '%s%s'의 깃 디렉터리를 옮깁니다:
    '%s'에서
    '%s'(으)로

en: could not recurse into submodule '%s'
ko: 재귀적으로 '%s' 하위 모듈에 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: could not start ls-files in ..
ko: '..' 안에서 ls-files를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: ls-tree returned unexpected return code %d
ko: ls-tree가 예상치 못한 코드 %d번을 리턴했습니다

en: ignoring suspicious submodule name: %s
ko: 의심스러운 하위 모듈 이름을 무시합니다: %s

en: negative values not allowed for submodule.fetchjobs
ko: submodule.fetchjobs 값에 음수를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: invalid value for %s
ko: %s의 값이 올바르지 않습니다

en: running trailer command '%s' failed
ko: 트레일러 명령 '%s' 실행 실패

en: unknown value '%s' for key '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 값 '%s', 키 '%s'

en: more than one %s
ko: %s이(가) 여러개입니다

en: empty trailer token in trailer '%.*s'
ko: 트레일러 '%.*s'에서 빈 트레일러 토큰

en: could not read input file '%s'
ko: '%s' 입력 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not stat %s
ko: %s에 대해 stat()할 수 없습니다

en: file %s is not a regular file
ko: '%s' 파일이 일반 파일이 아닙니다

en: file %s is not writable by user
ko: 사용자가 %s 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: could not open temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: could not rename temporary file to %s
ko: 임시 파일 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Would set upstream of '%s' to '%s' of '%s'
ko: '%1$s'의 업스트림을 '%3$s'의 '%2$s'(으)로 설정합니다

en: transport: invalid depth option '%s'
ko: transport: 잘못된 깊이 옵션: %s

en: could not parse transport.color.* config
ko: transport.color.* 설정을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: The following submodule paths contain changes that can
    not be found on any remote:
ko: 다음 하위 모듈 경로에 리모트 어디에도 없는
    변경 사항이 있습니다:

en: 
    Please try
    
    	git push --recurse-submodules=on-demand
    
    or cd to the path and use
    
    	git push
    
    to push them to a remote.
ko: 
    리모트에 푸시하려면
    
    	git push --recurse-submodules=on-demand
    
    또는 해당 경로로 cd한 다음
    
    	git push
    
    명령을 시도해 보십시오

en: Aborting.
ko: 중지함.

en: Could not read ref %s
ko: %s 레퍼런스를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: too-short tree object
ko: 너무 짧은 트리 오브젝트

en: malformed mode in tree entry
ko: 트리 엔트리에 잘못된 형식의 모드

en: empty filename in tree entry
ko: 트리 엔트리에 빈 파일 이름

en: too-short tree file
ko: 너무 짧은 트리 파일

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you switch branches.
ko: 다음 파일의 로컬 변경 사항을 체크아웃 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다:
    %%s브랜치를 전환하기 전에 변경 사항을 커밋하거나 스태시하십시오.

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%s
ko: 다음 파일의 로컬 변경 사항을 체크아웃 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다:
    %%s

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you merge.
ko: 다음 파일의 로컬 변경 사항을 병합 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다:
    %%s병합하기 전에 변경 사항을 커밋하거나 스태시하십시오.

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%s
ko: 다음 파일의 로컬 변경 사항을 병합 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%sPlease commit your changes or stash them before you %s.
ko: 다음 파일의 로컬 변경 사항을 %s 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다:
    %%s%s 전에 변경 사항을 커밋하거나 스태시하십시오.

en: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%s
ko: 다음 파일의 로컬 변경 사항을 %s 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다:
    %%s

en: Updating the following directories would lose untracked files in them:
    %s
ko: 다음 디렉터리를 업데이트하면 그 안의 추적하지 않는 파일을 잃어버립니다:
    %s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by checkout:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you switch branches.
ko: 체크아웃 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더의 파일이 제거됩니다:
    %%s브랜치를 전환하기 전에 이 파일을 옮기거나 제거하십시오.

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by checkout:
    %%s
ko: 체크아웃 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일이 제거됩니다:
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by merge:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you merge.
ko: 병합 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더의 파일이 제거됩니다:
    %%s병합하기 전에 이 파일을 옮기거나 제거하십시오.

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by merge:
    %%s
ko: 병합 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일이 제거됩니다:
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by %s:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you %s.
ko: %s 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더의 파일이 제거됩니다:
    %%s%s 하기 전에 이 파일을 옮기거나 제거하십시오.

en: The following untracked working tree files would be removed by %s:
    %%s
ko: %s 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일이 제거됩니다:
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you switch branches.
ko: 체크아웃 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더의 파일을 덮어씁니다:
    %%s브랜치를 전환하기 전에 이 파일을 옮기거나 제거하십시오.

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by checkout:
    %%s
ko: 체크아웃 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일을 덮어씁니다:
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you merge.
ko: 병합 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더의 파일을 덮어씁니다:
    %%s병합하기 전에 이 파일을 옮기거나 제거하십시오.

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by merge:
    %%s
ko: 병합 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일을 덮어씁니다:
    %%s

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%sPlease move or remove them before you %s.
ko: %s 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더의 파일을 덮어씁니다:
    %%s%s 하기 전에 이 파일을 옮기거나 제거하십시오.

en: The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by %s:
    %%s
ko: %s 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일을 덮어씁니다:
    %%s

en: Entry '%s' overlaps with '%s'.  Cannot bind.
ko: '%s' 항목이 '%s'와(과) 겹칩니다.  묶을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update sparse checkout: the following entries are not up to date:
    %s
ko: 드문 체크아웃을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 다음 항목이 최신으로 업데이트되지 않았습니다:
    %s

en: The following working tree files would be overwritten by sparse checkout update:
    %s
ko: 드문 체크아웃 업데이트 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일을 덮어씁니다:
    %s

en: The following working tree files would be removed by sparse checkout update:
    %s
ko: 드문 체크아웃 업데이트 때문에 추적하지 않는 다음 작업 폴더 파일을 제거합니다:
    %s

en: Cannot update submodule:
    %s
ko: 하위 모듈을  업데이트할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Aborting
ko: 중지함

en: Checking out files
ko: 파일을 가져옵니다

en: invalid URL scheme name or missing '://' suffix
ko: URL 스킴 이름이 잘못되었거나 '://'가 뒤에 붙지 않았습니다

en: invalid %XX escape sequence
ko: 잘못된 %XX 이스케이프 시퀀스

en: missing host and scheme is not 'file:'
ko: 호스트가 없고 스킴이 'file:'이 아닙니다

en: a 'file:' URL may not have a port number
ko: 'file:' URL에는 포트 번호를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: invalid characters in host name
ko: 호스트 이름에 잘못된 문자

en: invalid port number
ko: 잘못된 포트 번호

en: invalid '..' path segment
ko: 경로에서 잘못된 '..' 부분

en: failed to read '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: '%s' at main working tree is not the repository directory
ko: 메인 작업 폴더의 '%s'은(는) 저장소 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: '%s' file does not contain absolute path to the working tree location
ko: '%s' 파일은 작업 폴더 위치의 절대 경로를 가지지 않습니다

en: '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s'이(가) 없습니다

en: '%s' is not a .git file, error code %d
ko: '%s'은(는) .git 파일이 아닙니다, 상태 코드가 %d 입니다

en: '%s' does not point back to '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) '%s'을(를) 가리키지 않습니다

en: could not open '%s' for reading and writing
ko: 읽기와 쓰기용으로 '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: could not open '%s' for reading
ko: '%s'을(를) 읽기용으로 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to access '%s'
ko: '%s'에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: unable to get current working directory
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unmerged paths:
ko: 병합하지 않은 경로:

en:   (use "git reset %s <file>..." to unstage)
ko:   (스테이지 해제하려면 "git reset %s <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git rm --cached <file>..." to unstage)
ko:   (스테이지 해제하려면 "git rm --cached <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git add <file>..." to mark resolution)
ko:   (해결했다고 표시하려면 "git add <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git add/rm <file>..." as appropriate to mark resolution)
ko:   (해결했다고 표시하려면 알맞게 "git add/rm <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git rm <file>..." to mark resolution)
ko:   (해결했다고 표시하려면 "git rm <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en: Changes to be committed:
ko: 커밋할 변경 사항:

en: Changes not staged for commit:
ko: 커밋하도록 정하지 않은 변경 사항:

en:   (use "git add <file>..." to update what will be committed)
ko:   (무엇을 커밋할지 바꾸려면 "git add <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git add/rm <file>..." to update what will be committed)
ko:   (무엇을 커밋할지 바꾸려면 "git add/rm <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git checkout -- <file>..." to discard changes in working directory)
ko:   (작업 폴더의 변경 사항을 버리려면 "git checkout -- <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en:   (commit or discard the untracked or modified content in submodules)
ko:   (하위 모듈의 추적되지 않는 파일이나 수정된 내용을 커밋하거나 버리십시오)

en:   (use "git %s <file>..." to include in what will be committed)
ko:   (커밋할 사항에 포함하려면 "git %s <파일>..."을 사용하십시오)

en: both deleted:
ko: 양쪽에서 삭제:

en: added by us:
ko: 이 쪽에서 추가:

en: deleted by them:
ko: 저 쪽에서 삭제:

en: added by them:
ko: 저 쪽에서 추가:

en: deleted by us:
ko: 이 쪽에서 삭제:

en: both added:
ko: 양쪽에서 추가:

en: both modified:
ko: 양쪽에서 수정:

en: new file:
ko: 새 파일:

en: copied:
ko: 복사함:

en: deleted:
ko: 삭제함:

en: modified:
ko: 수정함:

en: renamed:
ko: 이름 바꿈:

en: typechange:
ko: 종류 바뀜:

en: unknown:
ko: 알 수 없음:

en: unmerged:
ko: 병합하지 않음:

en: new commits,
ko: 새 커밋,

en: modified content,
ko: 수정한 내용,

en: untracked content,
ko: 추적하지 않은 내용,

en: Your stash currently has %d entry | Your stash currently has %d entries
ko[0]: 현재 스태시에 %d개 항목이 있습니다

en: Submodules changed but not updated:
ko: 변경되었지만 업데이트하지 않은 하위 모듈:

en: Submodule changes to be committed:
ko: 커밋할 하위 모듈의 변경 사항:

en: Do not modify or remove the line above.
    Everything below it will be ignored.
ko: 위의 줄을 바꾸거나 지우지 마십시오.
    아래 있는 내용은 모두 무시됩니다.

en: You have unmerged paths.
ko: 병합하지 않은 경로가 있습니다.

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git commit")
ko:   (충돌을 바로잡고 "git commit"을 실행하십시오)

en:   (use "git merge --abort" to abort the merge)
ko:   (병합을 중단하려면 "git merge --abort"를 사용하십시오)

en: All conflicts fixed but you are still merging.
ko: 모든 충돌을 바로잡았지만 아직 병합하는 중입니다.

en:   (use "git commit" to conclude merge)
ko:   (병합을 마무리하려면 "git commit"을 사용하십시오)

en: You are in the middle of an am session.
ko: am 세션 중간에 있습니다.

en: The current patch is empty.
ko: 현재 패치가 비어 있습니다.

en:   (fix conflicts and then run "git am --continue")
ko:   (충돌을 바로잡은 다음 "git am --continue"를 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git am --skip" to skip this patch)
ko:   (이 패치를 건너 뛰려면 "git am --skip"을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git am --abort" to restore the original branch)
ko:   (원본 브랜치를 복구하려면 "git am --abort"를 사용하십시오)

en: git-rebase-todo is missing.
ko: git-rebase-todo가 없습니다.

en: No commands done.
ko: 완료한 명령 없음.

en: Last command done (%d command done): | Last commands done (%d commands done):
ko[0]: 최근 완료한 명령 (%d개 명령 완료):

en:   (see more in file %s)
ko:   (자세한 정보는 %s 파일 참고)

en: No commands remaining.
ko: 명령이 남아있지 않음.

en: Next command to do (%d remaining command): | Next commands to do (%d remaining commands):
ko[0]: 다음에 할 명령 (%d개 명령 남음):

en:   (use "git rebase --edit-todo" to view and edit)
ko:   (보고 편집하려면 "git rebase --edit-todo"를 사용하십시오)

en: You are currently rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
ko: 현재 '%s' 브랜치를 '%s' 위로 리베이스하는 중입니다.

en: You are currently rebasing.
ko: 현재 리베이스하는 중입니다.

en:   (fix conflicts and then run "git rebase --continue")
ko:   (충돌을 바로잡고 "git rebase --continue"를 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git rebase --skip" to skip this patch)
ko:   (이 패치를 건너뛰려면 "git rebase --skip"을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git rebase --abort" to check out the original branch)
ko:   (원본 브랜치를 가져오려면 "git rebase --abort"를 사용하십시오)

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git rebase --continue")
ko:   (모든 충돌을 바로잡았습니다: "git rebase --continue"를 실행하십시오)

en: You are currently splitting a commit while rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
ko: 현재 '%s' 브랜치를 '%s' 위로 리베이스하는 중 커밋을 분리하는 중입니다.

en: You are currently splitting a commit during a rebase.
ko: 현재 리베이스하는 중 커밋을 분리하는 중입니다.

en:   (Once your working directory is clean, run "git rebase --continue")
ko:   (작업 폴더가 깨끗해지면, "git rebase --continue"를 실행하십시오)

en: You are currently editing a commit while rebasing branch '%s' on '%s'.
ko: '%s' 브랜치를 '%s' 위로 리베이스하는 중 커밋을 편집하는 중입니다.

en: You are currently editing a commit during a rebase.
ko: 리베이스 중에 커밋을 편집하는 중입니다.

en:   (use "git commit --amend" to amend the current commit)
ko:   (현재 커밋을 수정하려면 "git commit --amend"을 사용하십시오)

en:   (use "git rebase --continue" once you are satisfied with your changes)
ko:   (변경 사항에 만족할 때 "git rebase --continue"를 사용하십시오)

en: You are currently cherry-picking commit %s.
ko: 현재 %s 커밋을 뽑아 내고 있습니다.

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git cherry-pick --continue")
ko:   (충돌을 바로잡고 "git cherry-pick --continue"를 실행하십시오)

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git cherry-pick --continue")
ko:   (모든 충돌을 바로잡았습니다: "git cherry-pick --continue"를 실행하십시오)

en:   (use "git cherry-pick --abort" to cancel the cherry-pick operation)
ko:   (뽑기 작업을 취소하려면 "git cherry-pick --abort"를 사용하십시오)

en: You are currently reverting commit %s.
ko: 현재 %s 커밋을 되돌리는 중입니다.

en:   (fix conflicts and run "git revert --continue")
ko:   (충돌을 바로잡고 "git revert --continue"를 실행하십시오)

en:   (all conflicts fixed: run "git revert --continue")
ko:   (모든 충돌을 바로잡았습니다: "git revert --continue"를 실행하십시오)

en:   (use "git revert --abort" to cancel the revert operation)
ko:   (되돌리기 작업을 취소하려면 "git revert --abort"를 사용하십시오)

en: You are currently bisecting, started from branch '%s'.
ko: '이등분하는 중입니다. '%s' 브랜치부터 시작.

en: You are currently bisecting.
ko: '이등분하는 중입니다.

en:   (use "git bisect reset" to get back to the original branch)
ko:   (원래 브랜치로 돌아가려면 "git bisect reset"을 사용하십시오)

en: On branch
ko: 현재 브랜치

en: interactive rebase in progress; onto
ko: 대화형 리베이스 진행 중. 갈 위치는

en: rebase in progress; onto
ko: 리베이스 진행 중. 갈 위치는

en: HEAD detached at
ko: HEAD가 다음 위치에서 분리:

en: HEAD detached from
ko: HEAD가 다음으로부터 분리:

en: Not currently on any branch.
ko: 현재 어떤 브랜치도 사용하지 않음.

en: Initial commit
ko: 최초 커밋

en: No commits yet
ko: 아직 커밋이 없습니다

en: Untracked files
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일

en: Ignored files
ko: 무시한 파일

en: It took %.2f seconds to enumerate untracked files. 'status -uno'
    may speed it up, but you have to be careful not to forget to add
    new files yourself (see 'git help status').
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일을 모두 확인하는데 %.2f초가 걸렸습니다.
    'status -uno' 옵션을 쓰면 빨라질 수도 있지만, 새 파일을
    직접 찾아서 추가해야 합니다. ('git help status' 참고)

en: Untracked files not listed%s
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일을 보지 않습니다%s

en:  (use -u option to show untracked files)
ko:  (추적하지 않는 파일을 보려면 -u 옵션을 사용하십시오)

en: No changes
ko: 변경 사항 없음

en: no changes added to commit (use "git add" and/or "git commit -a")
ko: 커밋할 변경 사항을 추가하지 않았습니다 ("git add" 및/또는 "git commit -a"를
    사용하십시오)

en: no changes added to commit
ko: 커밋할 변경 사항을 추가하지 않았습니다

en: nothing added to commit but untracked files present (use "git add" to track)
ko: 커밋할 사항을 추가하지 않았지만 추적하지 않는 파일이 있습니다 (추적하려면 "git
    add"를 사용하십시오)

en: nothing added to commit but untracked files present
ko: 커밋할 사항을 추가하지 않았지만 추적하지 않는 파일이 있습니다

en: nothing to commit (create/copy files and use "git add" to track)
ko: 커밋할 사항 없음 (파일을 만들거나 복사하고 "git add"를 사용하면 추적합니다)

en: nothing to commit
ko: 커밋할 사항 없음

en: nothing to commit (use -u to show untracked files)
ko: 커밋할 사항 없음 (추적하지 않는 파일을 보려면 -u 옵션을 사용하십시오)

en: nothing to commit, working tree clean
ko: 커밋할 사항 없음, 작업 폴더 깨끗함

en: No commits yet on
ko: 아직 커밋이 없습니다, 위치: <

en: HEAD (no branch)
ko: HEAD (브랜치 없음)

en: different
ko: 다름

en: behind
ko: 다음 뒤에:

en: ahead
ko: 다음 앞에:

note: TRANSLATORS: the action is e.g. "pull with rebase"
en: cannot %s: You have unstaged changes.
ko: %s 할 수 없습니다: 스테이징하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: additionally, your index contains uncommitted changes.
ko: 추가로, 인덱스에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: cannot %s: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
ko: %s 할 수 없습니다: 인덱스에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: failed to unlink '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: git add [<options>] [--] <pathspec>...
ko: git add [<옵션>] [--] <경로명세>...

en: unexpected diff status %c
ko: 예상치 못한 diff 상태 %c

en: updating files failed
ko: 파일 업데이트가 실패했습니다

en: remove '%s'
ko: '%s' 제거

en: Unstaged changes after refreshing the index:
ko: 인덱스를 새로 고친 다음 커밋 표시하지 않은 변경 사항:

en: Could not read the index
ko: 인덱스를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not open '%s' for writing.
ko: '%s' 파일을 쓰기용으로 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write patch
ko: 패치를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: editing patch failed
ko: 패치 편집에 실패했습니다

en: Could not stat '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) stat()할 수 없습니다

en: Empty patch. Aborted.
ko: 빈 패치. 중지.

en: Could not apply '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 적용할 수 없습니다

en: The following paths are ignored by one of your .gitignore files:
ko: 다음 경로는 .gitignore 파일 중 하나 때문에 무시합니다:

en: dry run
ko: 가짜로 실행

en: interactive picking
ko: 대화식으로 고릅니다

en: select hunks interactively
ko: 대화식으로 변경된 부분을 선택합니다

en: edit current diff and apply
ko: 현재 diff를 편집하고 적용합니다

en: allow adding otherwise ignored files
ko: 무시하는 파일의 추가를 허용합니다

en: update tracked files
ko: 추적되는 파일을 업데이트합니다

en: renormalize EOL of tracked files (implies -u)
ko: 추적된 파일의 새줄문자(EOL)를 재 적용합니다 (-u 옵션 포함)

en: record only the fact that the path will be added later
ko: 나중에 추가할 것이라는 사실만 기록합니다

en: add changes from all tracked and untracked files
ko: 추적되고 추적되지 않는 모든 파일의 변경 사항을 추가합니다

en: ignore paths removed in the working tree (same as --no-all)
ko: 작업 폴더에서 제거한 경로를 무시합니다 (--no-all과 동일)

en: don't add, only refresh the index
ko: 추가하지 않고 인덱스만 새로 고칩니다

en: just skip files which cannot be added because of errors
ko: 오류 때문에 추가할 수 없는 파일을 건너뜁니다

en: check if - even missing - files are ignored in dry run
ko: 가짜로 실행했을 때 파일을 무시하는지 확인합니다

en: override the executable bit of the listed files
ko: 목록의 파일에서 실행 가능 비트를 바꿉니다

en: warn when adding an embedded repository
ko: 내장 저장소를 추가할 때 경고를 표시합니다

en: You've added another git repository inside your current repository.
    Clones of the outer repository will not contain the contents of
    the embedded repository and will not know how to obtain it.
    If you meant to add a submodule, use:
    
    	git submodule add <url> %s
    
    If you added this path by mistake, you can remove it from the
    index with:
    
    	git rm --cached %s
    
    See "git help submodule" for more information.
ko: 현재 저장소 안에 또 다른 깃 저장소를 추가했습니다. 외부 저장소를 복제해도
    내장된 저장소의 내용을 복제하진 않고 어떻게 내장된 저장소 내용을 얻을지 정보도
    없습니다. 하위 모듈을 추가하려면, 다음 명령을 사용하십시오:
    
    	git submodule add <url> %s
    
    실수로 이 경로를 추가했다면 다음 명령으로 인덱스에서 제거할 수 있습니다:
    
    	git rm --cached %s
    
    더 자세한 정보는 "git help submodule"을 참고하십시오.

en: adding embedded git repository: %s
ko: 내장 깃 저장소 추가: %s

en: Use -f if you really want to add them.
ko: 정말로 추가하려면 -f 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: adding files failed
ko: 파일 추가가 실패했습니다

en: -A and -u are mutually incompatible
ko: -A 및 -u 옵션은 서로 호환되지 않습니다

en: Option --ignore-missing can only be used together with --dry-run
ko: --ignore-missing 옵션은 --dry-run 옵션과 같이 사용할 경우에만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: --chmod param '%s' must be either -x or +x
ko: --chmod 파라미터 '%s'은(는) -x 또는 +x 형식이어야 합니다

en: Nothing specified, nothing added.
ko: 아무 것도 지정하지 않았으므로 아무 것도 추가하지 않습니다.

en: Maybe you wanted to say 'git add .'?
ko: 'git add .' 명령을 실행하려고 한 것 아니었습니까?

en: index file corrupt
ko: 인덱스 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: could not parse author script
ko: 작성자 스크립트를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' was deleted by the applypatch-msg hook
ko: applypatch-msg 후크 때문에 '%s'이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Malformed input line: '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 형식의 입력 줄: '%s'.

en: Failed to copy notes from '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 노트를 복사하는데 실패했습니다

en: fseek failed
ko: fseek 실패

en: could not parse patch '%s'
ko: '%s' 패치를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Only one StGIT patch series can be applied at once
ko: 한번에 하나의 StGIT 패치 시리즈만 적용할 수 있습니다

en: invalid timestamp
ko: 시각이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid Date line
ko: Date 줄이 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid timezone offset
ko: 시간대 오프셋이 잘못되었습니다

en: Patch format detection failed.
ko: 패치 형식 검색이 실패했습니다.

en: failed to create directory '%s'
ko: '%s' 디렉터리 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: Failed to split patches.
ko: 패치를 쪼개는데 실패했습니다.

en: unable to write index file
ko: 인덱스 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: When you have resolved this problem, run "%s --continue".
ko: 이 문제를 해결했을 때 "%s --continue"를 실행하십시오.

en: If you prefer to skip this patch, run "%s --skip" instead.
ko: 이 패치를 건너뛰려면, 그 대신 "%s --skip"을 실행하십시오.

en: To restore the original branch and stop patching, run "%s --abort".
ko: 원래 브랜치를 복구하고 패치 적용을 중지하려면 "%s --abort"를 실행하십시오.

en: Patch is empty.
ko: 패치가 비어 있습니다.

en: invalid ident line: %.*s
ko: 잘못된 신원 줄: %.*s

en: unable to parse commit %s
ko: %s 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Repository lacks necessary blobs to fall back on 3-way merge.
ko: 저장소에 3-방향 병합으로 대신할 때 필요한 블롭이 없습니다.

en: Using index info to reconstruct a base tree...
ko: 인덱스 정보를 사용해 기본 트리를 다시 만듭니다...

en: Did you hand edit your patch?
    It does not apply to blobs recorded in its index.
ko: 패치를 직접 편집하셨습니까?
    이 패치는 인덱스에 기록된 블롭에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Falling back to patching base and 3-way merge...
ko: 베이스 패치 적용 및 3-방향 병합으로 대신합니다...

en: Failed to merge in the changes.
ko: 변경 사항에서 병합하는데 실패했습니다.

en: applying to an empty history
ko: 빈 커밋 내역에 대해 적용합니다

en: cannot resume: %s does not exist.
ko: 다시 시작할 수 없습니다: %s이(가) 없습니다.

en: cannot be interactive without stdin connected to a terminal.
ko: 터미널에 표준 입력이 연결되지 않은 상태에서 대화형으로 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Commit Body is:
ko: 커밋 본문은:

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [y], [n], [e], [v] and [a] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Apply? [y]es/[n]o/[e]dit/[v]iew patch/[a]ccept all:
ko: 적용? 예[y]/아니오[n]/편집[e]/패치 보기[v]/모두 적용[a]:

en: Dirty index: cannot apply patches (dirty: %s)
ko: 변경된 인덱스: 패치를 적용할 수 없습니다 (dirty: %s)

en: Applying: %.*s
ko: 적용하는 중: %.*s

en: No changes -- Patch already applied.
ko: 변경 사항 없음 -- 패치가 이미 적용되었습니다.

en: Patch failed at %s %.*s
ko: 패치가 %s %.*s 위치에서 실패했습니다

en: Use 'git am --show-current-patch' to see the failed patch
ko: 'git am --show-current-patch'를 사용하여 실패한 패치를 볼 수 있습니다

en: No changes - did you forget to use 'git add'?
    If there is nothing left to stage, chances are that something else
    already introduced the same changes; you might want to skip this patch.
ko: 변경 사항이 없습니다 - 'git add' 사용을 잊으셨습니까?
    커밋으로 표시할 사항이 남아 있지 않으면, 이미 같은 패치에서 적용된
    경우일 수도 있습니다. 그런 경우에는 이 패치를 건너뛰면 됩니다.

en: You still have unmerged paths in your index.
    You should 'git add' each file with resolved conflicts to mark them as such.
    You might run `git rm` on a file to accept "deleted by them" for it.
ko: 인덱스에 아직 병합하지 않은 경로가 남아 있습니다.
    충돌을 해결한 파일을 'git add'해서 해결했다고 표시해야 합니다.
    파일의 "저 쪽에서 삭제"를 받아들이려면 `git rm`을 실행하십시오.

en: Could not parse object '%s'.
ko: '%s' 오브젝트를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: failed to clean index
ko: 인덱스 지우기에 실패했습니다

en: You seem to have moved HEAD since the last 'am' failure.
    Not rewinding to ORIG_HEAD
ko: 마지막 'am' 실패 이후 HEAD를 옮긴 것 같습니다.
    ORIG_HEAD로 되돌리지 않습니다.

en: Invalid value for --patch-format: %s
ko: --patch-format 옵션에 대해 잘못된 값: %s

en: git am [<options>] [(<mbox> | <Maildir>)...]
ko: git am [<옵션>] [(<mbox> | <Maildir>)...]

en: git am [<options>] (--continue | --skip | --abort)
ko: git am [<옵션>] (--continue | --skip | --abort)

en: run interactively
ko: 대화형으로 실행합니다

en: historical option -- no-op
ko: 아무 동작도 하지 않습니다 (과거부터 있었던 옵션)

en: allow fall back on 3way merging if needed
ko: 필요하면 3-방향 병합으로 대신하도록 허용합니다

en: be quiet
ko: 간략히 표시합니다

en: add a Signed-off-by line to the commit message
ko: 커밋 메시지에 Signed-off-by 줄을 남깁니다

en: recode into utf8 (default)
ko: UTF-8 인코딩으로 변환합니다 (기본값)

en: pass -k flag to git-mailinfo
ko: git-mailinfo에 -k 옵션을 씁니다

en: pass -b flag to git-mailinfo
ko: git-mailinfo에 -b 옵션을 씁니다

en: pass -m flag to git-mailinfo
ko: git-mailinfo에 -m 옵션을 씁니다

en: pass --keep-cr flag to git-mailsplit for mbox format
ko: mbox 형식에 대해 git-mailsplit에 --keep-cr 옵션을 사용합니다

en: do not pass --keep-cr flag to git-mailsplit independent of am.keepcr
ko: am.keepcr에 무관하게 git-mailsplit에 --keep-cr 옵션을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: strip everything before a scissors line
ko: 절취선 앞의 모든 사항을 무시합니다

en: pass it through git-apply
ko: git-apply에 넘깁니다

en: format
ko: 형식

en: format the patch(es) are in
ko: 패치의 형식

en: override error message when patch failure occurs
ko: 패치 실패가 발생했을 때 오류 메시지 대신 사용합니다

en: continue applying patches after resolving a conflict
ko: 충돌을 해결한 다음 패치 적용을 계속합니다

en: synonyms for --continue
ko: --continue 옵션과 동일

en: skip the current patch
ko: 현재 패치 건너뛰기

en: restore the original branch and abort the patching operation.
ko: 원래 브랜치를 복구하고 패치 적용 작업을 중지합니다.

en: abort the patching operation but keep HEAD where it is.
ko: 패치 작업을 중단하지만 HEAD는 그대로 둡니다.

en: show the patch being applied.
ko: 적용되는 패치를 보여줍니다.

en: lie about committer date
ko: 커미터 시각을 작성자 시각으로 넣습니다

en: use current timestamp for author date
ko: 현재 시각을 작성자 시각으로 사용합니다

en: key-id
ko: 키-ID

en: GPG-sign commits
ko: GPG 서명 커밋

en: (internal use for git-rebase)
ko: (git-rebase를 위한 내부 용도)

en: The -b/--binary option has been a no-op for long time, and
    it will be removed. Please do not use it anymore.
ko: -b/--binary 옵션은 오랜 시간 동안 아무 동작도 하지 않았으므로, 이
    옵션은 제거될 예정입니다. 이제 사용하지 마십시오.

en: failed to read the index
ko: 인덱스 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: previous rebase directory %s still exists but mbox given.
ko: 이전 리베이스 디렉터리 %s이(가) 아직 있고 mbox를 지정했습니다.

en: Stray %s directory found.
    Use "git am --abort" to remove it.
ko: 벗어난 %s 디렉터리가 발견되었습니다.
    제거하려면 "git am --abort"를 사용하십시오.

en: Resolve operation not in progress, we are not resuming.
ko: 해소 작업이 진행 중입니다. 다시 시작하지 않습니다.

en: git apply [<options>] [<patch>...]
ko: git apply [<옵션>] [<패치>...]

en: could not create archive file '%s'
ko: '%s' 아카이브 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not redirect output
ko: 출력 방향을 돌릴 수 없습니다

en: git archive: Remote with no URL
ko: git archive: URL 없는 리모트

en: git archive: expected ACK/NAK, got a flush packet
ko: git archive: ACK/NAK가 와야 하지만, 플러시 패킷을 받았습니다

en: git archive: protocol error
ko: git archive: 프로토콜 오류

en: git archive: expected a flush
ko: git archive: 파일 끝을 예상함

en: git bisect--helper --write-terms <bad_term> <good_term>
ko: git bisect--helper --write-terms <비정상_용어> <정상_용어>

en: '%s' is not a valid term
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 용어가 아닙니다.

en: can't use the builtin command '%s' as a term
ko: 내부 명령어 '%s'을(를) 용어로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: can't change the meaning of the term '%s'
ko: 용어 '%s'의 의미를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: please use two different terms
ko: 두 다른 용어를 사용하십시오

en: could not open the file BISECT_TERMS
ko: BISECT_TERMS 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: perform 'git bisect next'
ko: 'git bisect next'를 수행합니다

en: write the terms to .git/BISECT_TERMS
ko: 용어를 .git/BISECT_TERMS에 씁니다

en: cleanup the bisection state
ko: 이등분 상태를 정리합니다

en: check for expected revs
ko: 예상된 리비전을 확인합니다

en: update BISECT_HEAD instead of checking out the current commit
ko: 현재 커밋을 가져오는 대신 BISECT_HEAD를 업데이트합니다

en: --write-terms requires two arguments
ko: --write-terms 옵션은 두 인자가 필요합니다

en: --bisect-clean-state requires no arguments
ko: --bisect-clean-state 옵션은 인자가 필요하지 않습니다

en: git blame [<options>] [<rev-opts>] [<rev>] [--] <file>
ko: git blame [<옵션>] [<리비전-옵션>] [<리비전>] [--] <파일>

en: <rev-opts> are documented in git-rev-list(1)
ko: <리비전-옵션>은 git-rev-list(1)에 설명되어 있습니다

en: expecting a color: %s
ko: 색을 예상합니다: %s

en: must end with a color
ko: 색으로 끝나야 합니다

en: invalid color '%s' in color.blame.repeatedLines
ko: color.blame.repeatedLines에 잘못된 색을 ('%s') 무시합니다

en: invalid value for blame.coloring
ko: blame.coloring의 값이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Show blame entries as we find them, incrementally
ko: 블레임 항목을 찾자마자 점진적으로 표시합니다

en: Show blank SHA-1 for boundary commits (Default: off)
ko: 가장자리 커밋에 대해 빈 SHA-1을 표시합니다 (기본값: 꺼짐)

en: Do not treat root commits as boundaries (Default: off)
ko: 최상위 커밋을 가장자리 커밋으로 취급하지 않습니다 (기본값: 꺼짐)

en: Show work cost statistics
ko: 작업 비용 통계를 표시합니다

en: Force progress reporting
ko: 강제로 진행 상황을 표시합니다

en: Show output score for blame entries
ko: 블레임 항목에 대해 출력 점수를 표시합니다

en: Show original filename (Default: auto)
ko: 원래 파일 이름 표시 (기본값: 자동)

en: Show original linenumber (Default: off)
ko: 원래 줄 번호 표시 (기본값: 하지 않음)

en: Show in a format designed for machine consumption
ko: 컴퓨터 처리용으로 설계된 형식으로 표시합니다

en: Show porcelain format with per-line commit information
ko: 줄마다 커밋 정보가 표시되는 사용자용 형식으로 표시합니다

en: Use the same output mode as git-annotate (Default: off)
ko: git-annotate와 동일한 형식을 사용합니다 (기본값: 꺼짐)

en: Show raw timestamp (Default: off)
ko: 내부 형식으로 시각을 표시합니다 (기본값: 꺼짐)

en: Show long commit SHA1 (Default: off)
ko: 길게 커밋 SHA1을 표시합니다 (기본값: 꺼짐)

en: Suppress author name and timestamp (Default: off)
ko: 작성자 이름과 시각을 표시하지 않습니다 (기본값: 꺼짐)

en: Show author email instead of name (Default: off)
ko: 작성자 이름 대신에 전자메일을 표시합니다 (기본값: 꺼짐)

en: Ignore whitespace differences
ko: 공백 문자 차이점을 무시합니다

en: color redundant metadata from previous line differently
ko: 불필요한 메타데이터를 앞의 줄과 다르게 색을 칠합니다

en: color lines by age
ko: 줄이 얼마나 오래 됐느냐에 따라 다르게 색을 칠합니다

en: Use an experimental heuristic to improve diffs
ko: diff를 향상하는데 실험적인 휴리스틱을 사용합니다

en: Spend extra cycles to find better match
ko: 더 일치하는 항목을 찾는데 더 시간을 소모합니다

en: Use revisions from <file> instead of calling git-rev-list
ko: git-rev-list를 호출하는 대신 <파일>에서 리비전을 사용합니다

en: Use <file>'s contents as the final image
ko: <파일>의 내용을 최종 이미지로 사용합니다

en: score
ko: 점수

en: Find line copies within and across files
ko: 파일 내부와 파일 사이의 복사된 줄을 찾습니다

en: Find line movements within and across files
ko: 파일 내부와 파일 사이의 옮겨진 줄을 찾습니다

en: Process only line range n,m, counting from 1
ko: n,m줄 (1번 줄부터 시작) 사이의 범위만 처리

en: --progress can't be used with --incremental or porcelain formats
ko: --progress 옵션은 --incremental 옵션이나 포스레인 형식에서 사용할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used to tell us the maximum display width for a relative timestamp in "git blame" output.  For C locale, "4 years, 11 months ago", which takes 22 places, is the longest among various forms of relative timestamps, but your language may need more or fewer display columns.
en: 4 years, 11 months ago
ko: 4년 11달 전

en: file %s has only %lu line | file %s has only %lu lines
ko[0]: %s 파일에는 줄이 %lu개 뿐입니다

en: Blaming lines
ko: 블레임 줄

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--merged | --no-merged]
ko: git branch [<옵션>] [-r | -a] [--merged | --no-merged]

en: git branch [<options>] [-l] [-f] <branch-name> [<start-point>]
ko: git branch [<옵션>] [-l] [-f] <브랜치-이름> [<시작-지점>]

en: git branch [<options>] [-r] (-d | -D) <branch-name>...
ko: git branch [<옵션>] [-r] (-d | -D) <브랜치-이름>...

en: git branch [<options>] (-m | -M) [<old-branch>] <new-branch>
ko: git branch [<옵션>] (-m | -M) [<과거-브랜치>] <새-브랜치>

en: git branch [<options>] (-c | -C) [<old-branch>] <new-branch>
ko: git branch [<옵션>] (-c | -C) [<과거-브랜치>] <새-브랜치>

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--points-at]
ko: git branch [<옵션>] [-r | -a] [--points-at]

en: git branch [<options>] [-r | -a] [--format]
ko: git branch [<옵션>] [-r | -a] [--format]

en: deleting branch '%s' that has been merged to
             '%s', but not yet merged to HEAD.
ko: '%s' 브랜치를 삭제합니다. 이 브랜치는 '%s'에
             병합되었지만, HEAD에는 병합되지 않았습니다.

en: not deleting branch '%s' that is not yet merged to
             '%s', even though it is merged to HEAD.
ko: '%s' 브랜치를 삭제하지 않습니다. 이 브랜치는 '%s'에
             병합되지 않았지만, HEAD에는 병합되었습니다.

en: Couldn't look up commit object for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 커밋 오브젝트를 찾아볼 수 없습니다

en: The branch '%s' is not fully merged.
    If you are sure you want to delete it, run 'git branch -D %s'.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 완전히 병합되지 않았습니다.
    정말로 삭제하려면 'git branch -D %s' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Update of config-file failed
ko: config-file 업데이트가 실패했습니다

en: cannot use -a with -d
ko: -a 옵션을 -d 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't look up commit object for HEAD
ko: HEAD에 대한 커밋 오브젝트를 찾아볼 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete branch '%s' checked out at '%s'
ko: '%2$s' 위치에 체크아웃한 '%1$s' 브랜치를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: remote-tracking branch '%s' not found.
ko: 리모트 추적 '%s' 브랜치가 없습니다.

en: branch '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 없습니다.

en: Error deleting remote-tracking branch '%s'
ko: 리모트 추적 '%s' 브랜치를 삭제하는데 오류

en: Error deleting branch '%s'
ko: '%s' 브랜치를 삭제하는데 오류

en: Deleted remote-tracking branch %s (was %s).
ko: 리모트 추적 '%s' 브랜치를 삭제합니다. (과거 %s)

en: Deleted branch %s (was %s).
ko: %s 브랜치 삭제 (과거 %s).

en: unable to parse format string
ko: 포맷 문자열을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Branch %s is being rebased at %s
ko: %s 브랜치를 %s 위치에 리베이스합니다

en: Branch %s is being bisected at %s
ko: %s 브랜치를 %s 위치에서 bisect합니다

en: cannot copy the current branch while not on any.
ko: 브랜치 위에 없으면서 현재 브랜치를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot rename the current branch while not on any.
ko: 브랜치 위에 없으면서 현재 브랜치 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid branch name: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 브랜치 이름: '%s'

en: Branch rename failed
ko: 브랜치 이름 바꾸기 실패

en: Branch copy failed
ko: 브랜치 복사 실패

en: Created a copy of a misnamed branch '%s'
ko: 이름이 잘못된 '%s' 브랜치의 복사본을 만들었습니다

en: Renamed a misnamed branch '%s' away
ko: 이름이 잘못된 '%s' 브랜치의 이름을 다르게 바꿉니다

en: Branch renamed to %s, but HEAD is not updated!
ko: 브랜치 이름을 %s(으)로 바꾸지만, HEAD를 업데이트하지 않습니다!

en: Branch is renamed, but update of config-file failed
ko: 브랜치의 이름을 바꾸지만, config-file 업데이트가 실패했습니다

en: Branch is copied, but update of config-file failed
ko: 브랜치를 복사했지만, config-file 업데이트가 실패했습니다

en: Please edit the description for the branch
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be stripped.
ko: 다음 브랜치에 대한 설명을 쓰십시오:
      %s
    '%c' 문자로 시작하는 줄은 무시됩니다.

en: Generic options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: show hash and subject, give twice for upstream branch
ko: 해시와 제목을 표시하고, 업스트림 브랜치에 대한 위치를 표시합니다

en: suppress informational messages
ko: 여러가지 안내 메시지를 표시하지 않습니다

en: set up tracking mode (see git-pull(1))
ko: 추적 모드를 설정합니다 (git-pull(1) 참고)

en: do not use
ko: 사용하지 않습니다

en: upstream
ko: 업스트림

en: change the upstream info
ko: 업스트림 정보를 바꿉니다

en: Unset the upstream info
ko: 업스트림 정보를 해제합니다

en: use colored output
ko: 여러 색으로 출력합니다

en: act on remote-tracking branches
ko: 리모트 추적 브랜치에 대해 동작합니다

en: print only branches that contain the commit
ko: 커밋이 있는 브랜치만 표시합니다

en: print only branches that don't contain the commit
ko: 커밋이 들어있지 않은 브랜치만 표시합니다

en: Specific git-branch actions:
ko: 특정 git-branch 동작:

en: list both remote-tracking and local branches
ko: 리모트와 로컬의 브랜치 목록을 모두 표시합니다

en: delete fully merged branch
ko: 완전히 병합된 브랜치를 삭제합니다

en: delete branch (even if not merged)
ko: 브랜치를 삭제합니다 (병합되지 않았더라도)

en: move/rename a branch and its reflog
ko: 브랜치와 그 reflog를 옮기거나 이름을 바꿉니다

en: move/rename a branch, even if target exists
ko: 대상이 이미 있더라도 브랜치를 옮기거나 이름을 바꿉니다

en: copy a branch and its reflog
ko: 브랜치와 그 reflog를 복사합니다

en: copy a branch, even if target exists
ko: 대상이 이미 있더라도 브랜치를 복사합니다

en: list branch names
ko: 브랜치 이름 목록을 표시합니다

en: create the branch's reflog
ko: 브랜치의 reflog를 만듭니다

en: edit the description for the branch
ko: 브랜치의 설명을 편집합니다

en: force creation, move/rename, deletion
ko: 강제로 만들고, 옮기거나 이름을 바꾸고, 삭제합니다

en: print only branches that are merged
ko: 병합되는 브랜치만 표시합니다

en: print only branches that are not merged
ko: 병합되지 않는 브랜치만 표시합니다

en: list branches in columns
ko: 목록을 여러 열로 표시합니다

en: key
ko: 키

en: field name to sort on
ko: 정렬한 기준이 되는 필드 이름

en: object
ko: 오브젝트

en: print only branches of the object
ko: 해당 오브젝트의 브랜치만 표시합니다

en: sorting and filtering are case insensitive
ko: 정렬과 필터링은 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다

en: format to use for the output
ko: 출력에 사용할 형식

en: HEAD not found below refs/heads!
ko: 레퍼런스/헤드 아래에 HEAD가 없습니다!

en: --column and --verbose are incompatible
ko: --column 및 --verbose 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다

en: branch name required
ko: 브랜치 이름이 필요합니다

en: Cannot give description to detached HEAD
ko: 분리된 HEAD에 대한 설명을 부여할 수 없습니다

en: cannot edit description of more than one branch
ko: 여러 브랜치에 대한 설명을 편집할 수 없습니다

en: No commit on branch '%s' yet.
ko: 아직 '%s' 브랜치에 커밋이 없습니다.

en: No branch named '%s'.
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 브랜치가 없습니다.

en: too many branches for a copy operation
ko: 복사 작업에 대해 브랜치가 너무 많습니다

en: too many arguments for a rename operation
ko: 이름 바꾸기 작업에 대해 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: too many arguments to set new upstream
ko: 새 업스트림을 설정하는데 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: could not set upstream of HEAD to %s when it does not point to any branch.
ko: HEAD의 업스트림을 %s(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다. 어떤 브랜치도 가리키지 않습니다.

en: no such branch '%s'
ko: 그런 브랜치가 ('%s') 없습니다

en: branch '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s' 브랜치가 없습니다

en: too many arguments to unset upstream
ko: 업스트림 설정을 해제하는데 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: could not unset upstream of HEAD when it does not point to any branch.
ko: HEAD의 업스트림 설정을 해제할 수 없습니다. 어떤 브랜치도 가리키지 않습니다.

en: Branch '%s' has no upstream information
ko: '%s' 브랜치에 업스트림 정보가 없습니다

en: -a and -r options to 'git branch' do not make sense with a branch name
ko: 'git branch'에 대해 -a 및 -r 옵션은 브랜치 이름과 같이 쓰면 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: the '--set-upstream' option is no longer supported. Please use '--track' or '--set-upstream-to' instead.
ko: '--set-upstream' 옵션은 더 이상 사용되지 않고 제거될 예정입니다. '--track' 또는 '--set-upstream-to' 옵션을 사용해 보십시오.

en: %s is okay
ko: %s 정상입니다

en: Need a repository to create a bundle.
ko: 번들을 만드려면 저장소가 필요합니다.

en: Need a repository to unbundle.
ko: 번들을 해제하려면 저장소가 필요합니다.

en: git cat-file (-t [--allow-unknown-type] | -s [--allow-unknown-type] | -e | -p | <type> | --textconv | --filters) [--path=<path>] <object>
ko: git cat-file (-t [--allow-unknown-type] | -s [--allow-unknown-type] | -e | -p | <종류> | --textconv | --filters) [--path=<경로>] <오브젝트>

en: <type> can be one of: blob, tree, commit, tag
ko: <종류>는 다음 중 하나가 될 수 있습니다: blob, tree, commit, tag

en: show object type
ko: 오브젝트 종류를 봅니다

en: show object size
ko: 오브젝트 크기를 봅니다

en: exit with zero when there's no error
ko: 오류가 없을 때 0을 리턴하고 끝냅니다

en: pretty-print object's content
ko: 오브젝트의 내용을 예쁘게 표시합니다

en: for blob objects, run textconv on object's content
ko: 블롭 오브젝트에 대해서는, 오브젝트의 내용에 대해 textconv를 실행합니다

en: for blob objects, run filters on object's content
ko: 블롭 오브젝트에 대해서는, 오브젝트의 내용에 대해 필터를 실행합니다

en: blob
ko: 블롭

en: use a specific path for --textconv/--filters
ko: --textconv/--filters 옵션에 경로를 지정합니다

en: allow -s and -t to work with broken/corrupt objects
ko: -s 및 -t 옵션이 손상된 오브젝트에 대해 동작하도록 허용합니다

en: buffer --batch output
ko: --batch 출력에 대해 버퍼링합니다

en: show info and content of objects fed from the standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 입력된 오브젝트의 정보와 내용을 표시합니다

en: show info about objects fed from the standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 입력된 오브젝트의 정보를 표시합니다

en: follow in-tree symlinks (used with --batch or --batch-check)
ko: 트리 내부의 심볼릭 링크를 따라갑니다 (--batch 또는 --batch-check와 같이 사용)

en: show all objects with --batch or --batch-check
ko: --batch 또는 --batch-check에서 모든 오브젝트를 표시합니다

en: git check-attr [-a | --all | <attr>...] [--] <pathname>...
ko: git check-attr [-a | --all | <속성>...] [--] <경로이름>...

en: git check-attr --stdin [-z] [-a | --all | <attr>...]
ko: git check-attr --stdin [-z] [-a | --all | <속성>...]

en: report all attributes set on file
ko: 파일에 설정된 모든 속성을 표시합니다

en: use .gitattributes only from the index
ko: 인덱스에서만 .gitattributes를 사용합니다

en: read file names from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 파일 이름을 읽습니다

en: terminate input and output records by a NUL character
ko: NUL 문자를 기준으로 자료 입력 및 출력을 멈춥니다

en: suppress progress reporting
ko: 진행 상황 표시를 하지 않습니다

en: show non-matching input paths
ko: 일치하지 않는 입력 경로를 표시합니다

en: ignore index when checking
ko: 검사할 때 인덱스를 무시합니다

en: cannot specify pathnames with --stdin
ko: --stdin으로 경로 이름을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: -z only makes sense with --stdin
ko: -z 옵션은 --stdin 옵션과 같이 써야만 의미가 있습니다

en: no path specified
ko: 경로를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: --quiet is only valid with a single pathname
ko: --quiet 옵션은 하나의 경로 이름과 같이 써야 합니다

en: cannot have both --quiet and --verbose
ko: --quiet 및 --verbose 옵션을 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: --non-matching is only valid with --verbose
ko: --non-matching 옵션은 --verbose 옵션과 같이 써야 합니다

en: git check-mailmap [<options>] <contact>...
ko: git check-mailmap [<옵션>] <연락처>...

en: also read contacts from stdin
ko: 또 연락처를 표준 입력에서 읽습니다

en: unable to parse contact: %s
ko: 연락처를 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: no contacts specified
ko: 연락처를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: git checkout-index [<options>] [--] [<file>...]
ko: git checkout-index [<옵션>] [--] [<파일>...]

en: stage should be between 1 and 3 or all
ko: 스테이지는 1에서 3 사이의 값이거나 all이어야 합니다

en: check out all files in the index
ko: 인덱스의 모든 파일을 가져옵니다

en: force overwrite of existing files
ko: 기존 파일을 강제로 덮어 씁니다

en: no warning for existing files and files not in index
ko: 기존 파일과 인덱스에 없는 파일에 대해 경고하지 않습니다

en: don't checkout new files
ko: 새 파일을 가져오지 않습니다

en: update stat information in the index file
ko: 인덱스 파일의 stat 정보를 업데이트합니다

en: read list of paths from the standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 경로의 목록을 읽습니다

en: write the content to temporary files
ko: 내용을 임시 파일에 씁니다

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: when creating files, prepend <string>
ko: 파일을 만들 때, 앞에 <문자열>을 붙입니다

en: copy out the files from named stage
ko: 지정한 스테이지에서 파일을 복사해 옵니다

en: git checkout [<options>] <branch>
ko: git checkout [<옵션>] <브랜치>

en: git checkout [<options>] [<branch>] -- <file>...
ko: git checkout [<옵션>] [<브랜치>] -- <파일>...

en: path '%s' does not have our version
ko: '%s' 경로에 우리쪽 버전이 없습니다

en: path '%s' does not have their version
ko: '%s' 경로에 상대편 버전이 없습니다

en: path '%s' does not have all necessary versions
ko: '%s' 경로에 필요한 모든 버전이 없습니다

en: path '%s' does not have necessary versions
ko: '%s' 경로에 필요한 버전이 없습니다

en: path '%s': cannot merge
ko: '%s' 경로: 병합할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add merge result for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 병합 결과를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' cannot be used with updating paths
ko: '%s' 옵션은 업데이트하는 경로에서 쓸 수 없습니다

en: '%s' cannot be used with %s
ko: '%s' 옵션은 %s 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update paths and switch to branch '%s' at the same time.
ko: 경로를 업데이트하고 '%s' 브랜치로 전환하는 일은 동시에 할 수 없습니다.

en: path '%s' is unmerged
ko: '%s' 경로를 병합하지 않았습니다

en: you need to resolve your current index first
ko: 현재 인덱스를 먼저 해결해야 합니다

en: Can not do reflog for '%s': %s
ko: '%s'에 대해 reflog할 수 없습니다: %s

en: HEAD is now at
ko: HEAD의 현재 위치는

en: unable to update HEAD
ko: HEAD를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Reset branch '%s'
ko: '%s' 브랜치 리셋

en: Already on '%s'
ko: 이미 '%s'에 있습니다

en: Switched to and reset branch '%s'
ko: '%s' 브랜치로 전환하고 리셋합니다

en: Switched to a new branch '%s'
ko: 새로 만든 '%s' 브랜치로 전환합니다

en: Switched to branch '%s'
ko: '%s' 브랜치로 전환합니다

en:  ... and %d more.
ko:  ... 그리고 %d개 더.

en: Warning: you are leaving %d commit behind, not connected to
    any of your branches:
    
    %s
     | Warning: you are leaving %d commits behind, not connected to
    any of your branches:
    
    %s
ko[0]: 경고: 브랜치 중에 아무것에도 연결되지 않은 커밋이 뒤에
    %d개 있습니다:
    
    %s

en: If you want to keep it by creating a new branch, this may be a good time
    to do so with:
    
     git branch <new-branch-name> %s
    
     | If you want to keep them by creating a new branch, this may be a good time
    to do so with:
    
     git branch <new-branch-name> %s
ko[0]: 새 브랜치를 만들어서 이 커밋을 저장하고 싶으면, 지금 다음과
    같이 할 수 있습니다:
    
     git branch <새-브랜치-이름> %s

en: internal error in revision walk
ko: 리비전 walk에 내부 오류

en: Previous HEAD position was
ko: 이전 HEAD 위치는

en: You are on a branch yet to be born
ko: 현재 위치가 만들 예정인 브랜치에 있습니다

en: only one reference expected, %d given.
ko: 하나의 레퍼런스만 지정해야 하지만 %d개를 지정했습니다.

en: invalid reference: %s
ko: 잘못된 레퍼런스: %s

en: reference is not a tree: %s
ko: 레퍼런스가 트리가 아닙니다: %s

en: paths cannot be used with switching branches
ko: 브랜치를 전환하는데 경로를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' cannot be used with switching branches
ko: '%s' 옵션은 브랜치를 전환할 때 쓸 수 없습니다

en: '%s' cannot be used with '%s'
ko: '%s' 옵션은 '%s' 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cannot switch branch to a non-commit '%s'
ko: 브랜치를 커밋이 아닌 '%s'(으)로 전환할 수 없습니다

en: branch
ko: 브랜치

en: create and checkout a new branch
ko: 새 브랜치를 만들고 가져옵니다

en: create/reset and checkout a branch
ko: 브랜치를 만들거나 리셋하고 가져옵니다

en: create reflog for new branch
ko: 새 브랜치에 대한 reflog를 만듭니다

en: detach HEAD at named commit
ko: HEAD를 해당 커밋에서 분리합니다

en: set upstream info for new branch
ko: 새 브랜치에 대한 업스트림 정보를 설정합니다

en: new-branch
ko: 새-브랜치

en: new unparented branch
ko: 상위 브랜치가 없는 새 브랜치

en: checkout our version for unmerged files
ko: 병합되지 않은 파일에 대해 우리쪽 버전을 가져옵니다

en: checkout their version for unmerged files
ko: 병합되지 않은 파일에 대해 상대편 버전을 가져옵니다

en: force checkout (throw away local modifications)
ko: 강제로 체크아웃합니다 (로컬에서 수정한 사항을 버립니다)

en: perform a 3-way merge with the new branch
ko: 새 브랜치에 대해 3-방향 병합을 수행합니다

en: update ignored files (default)
ko: 무시하는 파일을 업데이트합니다 (기본값)

en: style
ko: 스타일

en: conflict style (merge or diff3)
ko: 충돌 스타일 (merge 또는 diff3)

en: do not limit pathspecs to sparse entries only
ko: 경로명세를 드문 항목에만 제한하지 않습니다

en: second guess 'git checkout <no-such-branch>'
ko: 'git checkout <없는-브랜치>'에 대해 추측합니다

en: do not check if another worktree is holding the given ref
ko: 다른 작업폴더에 주어진 레퍼런스가 있는지 확인하지 않습니다

en: force progress reporting
ko: 강제로 진행 상황을 표시합니다

en: -b, -B and --orphan are mutually exclusive
ko: -b, -B 및 --orphan 옵션은 서로 호환되지 않습니다

en: --track needs a branch name
ko: --track 옵션은 브랜치 이름이 필요합니다

en: Missing branch name; try -b
ko: 브랜치 이름이 없습니다. -b 옵션을 사용해 보십시오

en: invalid path specification
ko: 경로 명세가 잘못되었습니다

en: '%s' is not a commit and a branch '%s' cannot be created from it
ko: '%s'은(는) 커밋이 아니고 여기에서 '%s' 브랜치를 만들 수 없습니다

en: git checkout: --detach does not take a path argument '%s'
ko: git checkout: --detach 옵션은 경로 인자를 받지 않습니다 '%s'

en: git checkout: --ours/--theirs, --force and --merge are incompatible when
    checking out of the index.
ko: git checkout: --ours/--theirs, --force 및 --merge 옵션은 인덱스에서
    가져올 경우에는 서로 호환되지 않습니다.

en: git clean [-d] [-f] [-i] [-n] [-q] [-e <pattern>] [-x | -X] [--] <paths>...
ko: git clean [-d] [-f] [-i] [-n] [-q] [-e <패턴>] [-x | -X] [--] <경로>...

en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Would remove %s
ko: %s 제거할 예정

en: Skipping repository %s
ko: %s 저장소 건너뜀

en: Would skip repository %s
ko: %s 저장소 건너뛸 예정

en: failed to remove %s
ko: %s 제거에 실패했습니다

en: Prompt help:
    1          - select a numbered item
    foo        - select item based on unique prefix
               - (empty) select nothing
ko: 프롬프트 도움말:
    1          - 해당 번호의 항목을 선택
    foo        - 유일한 접두어에 해당하는 항목 선택
               - (빈 입력) 선택하지 않음

en: Prompt help:
    1          - select a single item
    3-5        - select a range of items
    2-3,6-9    - select multiple ranges
    foo        - select item based on unique prefix
    -...       - unselect specified items
    *          - choose all items
               - (empty) finish selecting
ko: 프롬프트 도움말:
    1          - 해당 번호의 항목을 선택
    3-5        - 해당 범위의 항목을 선택
    2-3,6-9    - 여러 개 범위를 선택
    foo        - 유일한 접두어에 해당하는 항목 선택
    -...       - 해당 항목 선택 해제
    *          - 모든 항목 선택
               - (빈 입력) 선택 마침

en: Huh (%s)?
ko: 어라라 (%s)?

en: Input ignore patterns>>
ko: 무시할 패턴을 입력하십시오>>

en: WARNING: Cannot find items matched by: %s
ko: 경고: 다음에 해당하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Select items to delete
ko: 삭제할 항목을 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to keep [y/N] as is
en: Remove %s [y/N]?
ko: %s 제거합니까 [y/N]?

en: Bye.
ko: 끝.

en: clean               - start cleaning
    filter by pattern   - exclude items from deletion
    select by numbers   - select items to be deleted by numbers
    ask each            - confirm each deletion (like "rm -i")
    quit                - stop cleaning
    help                - this screen
    ?                   - help for prompt selection
ko: clean               - 지우기 시작
    filter by pattern   - exclude items from deletion
    select by numbers   - 삭제할 항목을 번호로 선택
    ask each            - 삭제 항목을 ("rm -i" 처럼) 하나하나 확인
    quit                - 지우기 중지
    help                - 이 화면 표시
    ?                   - 프롬프트 선택 도움말

en: *** Commands ***
ko: *** 명령 ***

en: What now
ko: 무엇을 할까요

en: Would remove the following item: | Would remove the following items:
ko[0]: 다음 항목을 제거할 예정입니다:

en: No more files to clean, exiting.
ko: 지울 파일이 이제 없으므로 끝냅니다.

en: do not print names of files removed
ko: 제거할 파일 이름을 표시하지 않습니다

en: force
ko: 강제

en: interactive cleaning
ko: 대화형 지우기

en: remove whole directories
ko: 전체 디렉터리 제거

en: pattern
ko: 패턴

en: add <pattern> to ignore rules
ko: 규칙을 무시하려면 <패턴>을 추가하십시오

en: remove ignored files, too
ko: 무시한 파일도 제거

en: remove only ignored files
ko: 무시한 파일만 제거

en: -x and -X cannot be used together
ko: -x 및 -X 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: clean.requireForce set to true and neither -i, -n, nor -f given; refusing to clean
ko: clean.requireForce가 true로 설정되었고 -i, -n, -f 옵션 중 하나도 쓰지 않았습니다. 지우지 않습니다

en: clean.requireForce defaults to true and neither -i, -n, nor -f given; refusing to clean
ko: clean.requireForce 기본값이 true이고 -i, -n, -f 옵션 중 하나도 쓰지 않았습니다. 지우지 않습니다

en: git clone [<options>] [--] <repo> [<dir>]
ko: git clone [<옵션>] [--] <저장소> [<디렉터리>]

en: don't create a checkout
ko: 체크아웃을 만들지 않습니다

en: create a bare repository
ko: 간략한 저장소를 만듭니다

en: create a mirror repository (implies bare)
ko: 미러 저장소를 만듭니다 (간략한 저장소로 취급)

en: to clone from a local repository
ko: 로컬 저장소에서 복제합니다

en: don't use local hardlinks, always copy
ko: 로컬 하드링크를 사용하지 않고, 항상 복사합니다

en: setup as shared repository
ko: 공유 저장소로 설정합니다

en: pathspec
ko: 경로명세

en: initialize submodules in the clone
ko: 복제한 결과물에서 하위 모듈을 초기화합니다

en: number of submodules cloned in parallel
ko: 병렬적으로 복제하는 하위모듈 개수

en: template-directory
ko: 서식-디렉터리

en: directory from which templates will be used
ko: 서식을 사용할 디렉터리 위치

en: reference repository
ko: 레퍼런스 저장소

en: use --reference only while cloning
ko: 복제할 경우에만 --reference를 사용합니다

en: name
ko: 이름

en: use <name> instead of 'origin' to track upstream
ko: 업스트림 추적에 'origin' 대신 <이름>을 사용합니다

en: checkout <branch> instead of the remote's HEAD
ko: 리모트의 HEAD 대신 <브랜치>를 가져옵니다

en: path to git-upload-pack on the remote
ko: 리모트의 git-upload-pack 경로

en: depth
ko: 깊이

en: create a shallow clone of that depth
ko: 지정한 깊이의 얕은 복제를 만듭니다

en: time
ko: 시각

en: create a shallow clone since a specific time
ko: 지정한 시간 이후의 얕은 복제를 만듭니다

en: revision
ko: 리비전

en: deepen history of shallow clone, excluding rev
ko: 리비전을 제외해 얕은 복제의 커밋 내역을 깊게 만듭니다

en: clone only one branch, HEAD or --branch
ko: 하나의 브랜치만 복제합니다 (HEAD 또는 --branch로 지정)

en: don't clone any tags, and make later fetches not to follow them
ko: 태그를 복제하지 않습니다. 나중에 가져올 때도 태그를 따르지 않습니다.

en: any cloned submodules will be shallow
ko: 모든 복제한 하위 모듈은 얕은 모듈입니다

en: separate git dir from working tree
ko: 깃 디렉터리를 작업 폴더와 별개의 위치에 놓습니다

en: key=value
ko: 키=값

en: set config inside the new repository
ko: 새 저장소 안에서 설정합니다

en: use IPv4 addresses only
ko: IPv4 주소만 사용합니다

en: use IPv6 addresses only
ko: IPv6 주소만 사용합니다

en: No directory name could be guessed.
    Please specify a directory on the command line
ko: 디렉터리 이름을 알아낼 수 없습니다.
    명령행에서 디렉터리를 지정하십시오

en: info: Could not add alternate for '%s': %s
ko: 정보: '%s'에 대한 보조 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다: %s

en: failed to open '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 여는데 실패

en: %s exists and is not a directory
ko: '%s'이(가) 있지만 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: failed to stat %s
ko: '%s'에 대해 stat()이 실패했습니다

en: failed to create link '%s'
ko: '%s' 링크를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to copy file to '%s'
ko: 파일을 '%s'(으)로 복사하는데 실패했습니다

en: done.
ko: 완료.

en: Clone succeeded, but checkout failed.
    You can inspect what was checked out with 'git status'
    and retry the checkout with 'git checkout -f HEAD'
ko: 복제가 성공했지만, 체크아웃이 실패했습니다.
    'git status' 명령으로 무엇을 체크아웃했는지 살펴볼 수 있고
    'git checkout -f HEAD'로 체크아웃을 다시 할 수 있습니다

en: Could not find remote branch %s to clone.
ko: 복제할 리모트의 %s 브랜치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: remote did not send all necessary objects
ko: 리모트에서 필요한 오브젝트를 모두 보내지 않았습니다

en: unable to update %s
ko: %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: remote HEAD refers to nonexistent ref, unable to checkout.
ko: 리모트 HEAD가 없는 레퍼런스를 참고하므로, 체크아웃할 수 없습니다.

en: unable to checkout working tree
ko: 작업 폴더를 체크아웃할 수 없습니다

en: unable to write parameters to config file
ko: 파라미터를 설정 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: cannot repack to clean up
ko: 정리용으로 repack할 수 없습니다

en: cannot unlink temporary alternates file
ko: 보조 임시 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Too many arguments.
ko: 너무 인자가 많습니다.

en: You must specify a repository to clone.
ko: 복제할 저장소를 지정해야 합니다.

en: --bare and --origin %s options are incompatible.
ko: --bare 및 --origin %s 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다.

en: --bare and --separate-git-dir are incompatible.
ko: --bare 및 --separate-git-dir 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다.

en: repository '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s' 저장소가 없습니다

en: depth %s is not a positive number
ko: 깊이가(%s) 0보다 큰 수가 아닙니다

en: destination path '%s' already exists and is not an empty directory.
ko: 대상 경로가('%s') 이미 있고 빈 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: working tree '%s' already exists.
ko: 작업 폴더가('%s') 이미 있습니다.

en: could not create leading directories of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 앞 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create work tree dir '%s'
ko: 작업 폴더를('%s') 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cloning into bare repository '%s'...
ko: 간략한 저장소로('%s') 복제합니다...

en: Cloning into '%s'...
ko: '%s'에 복제합니다...

en: clone --recursive is not compatible with both --reference and --reference-if-able
ko: clone --recursive 옵션은 --reference 및 --reference-if-able 옵션을 같이 쓰는 것과 호환되지 않습니다

en: --depth is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
ko: --depth 옵션은 로컬 복제에서 무시됩니다. 대신에 'file://'을 사용하십시오.

en: --shallow-since is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
ko: --shallow-since 옵션은 로컬 복제에서 무시됩니다. 대신에 'file://'을 사용하십시오.

en: --shallow-exclude is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
ko: --shallow-exclude 옵션은 로컬 복제에서 무시됩니다. 대신에 'file://'을 사용하십시오.

en: --filter is ignored in local clones; use file:// instead.
ko: --filter 옵션은 로컬 복제에서 무시됩니다. 대신에 'file://'을 사용하십시오.

en: source repository is shallow, ignoring --local
ko: 원본 저장소가 얕은 저장소이므로, --local 옵션을 무시합니다

en: --local is ignored
ko: --local 옵션은 무시됩니다

en: Remote branch %s not found in upstream %s
ko: 리모트의 %s 브랜치가 업스트림 %s에 없습니다

en: You appear to have cloned an empty repository.
ko: 빈 저장소를 복제한 것처럼 보입니다.

en: git column [<options>]
ko: git column [<옵션>]

en: lookup config vars
ko: 설정 변수를 찾아 봅니다

en: layout to use
ko: 사용할 배치

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Padding space on left border
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리에 채울 공백

en: Padding space on right border
ko: 오른쪽 가장자리에 채울 공백

en: Padding space between columns
ko: 열 사이에 채울 공백

en: --command must be the first argument
ko: --command는 첫 번째 인자여야 합니다

en: git commit [<options>] [--] <pathspec>...
ko: git commit [<옵션>] [--] <경로명세>...

en: git status [<options>] [--] <pathspec>...
ko: git status [<옵션>] [--] <경로명세>...

en: You asked to amend the most recent commit, but doing so would make
    it empty. You can repeat your command with --allow-empty, or you can
    remove the commit entirely with "git reset HEAD^".
ko: 최초의 커밋을 바꾸려고 하지만, 그렇게 하면 커밋이 비어 있게 됩니다.
    --allow-empty 옵션과 같이 이 명령을 반복할 수도 있고, "git reset HEAD"
    명령으로 커밋을 완전히 제거할 수도 있습니다.

en: The previous cherry-pick is now empty, possibly due to conflict resolution.
    If you wish to commit it anyway, use:
    
        git commit --allow-empty
ko: 이전 커밋 빼오기가 비어 있습니다. 아마도 충돌 해결 과정에서 그렇게 됐을
    것입니다. 그래도 커밋하려면 다음과 같이 하십시오:
    
        git commit --allow-empty

en: Otherwise, please use 'git reset'
ko: 아니면 'git reset'을 사용하십시오

en: If you wish to skip this commit, use:
    
        git reset
    
    Then "git cherry-pick --continue" will resume cherry-picking
    the remaining commits.
ko: 이 커밋을 건너뛰려면, 다음을 사용하십시오:
    
        git reset
    
    그 다음에 "git cherry-pick --continue"를 하면 나머지 커밋에
    대해 커밋 빼오기를 다시 시작합니다.

en: failed to unpack HEAD tree object
ko: HEAD 트리 오브젝트의 묶음을 푸는데 실패했습니다

en: unable to create temporary index
ko: 임시 인덱스를 만들 수 없습니다

en: interactive add failed
ko: 대화형 추가가 실패했습니다

en: unable to update temporary index
ko: 임시 인덱스를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to update main cache tree
ko: 주요 캐시 트리를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

en: unable to write new_index file
ko: new_index 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: cannot do a partial commit during a merge.
ko: 병합하는 중 부분 커밋을 할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot do a partial commit during a cherry-pick.
ko: 커밋 빼오기를 하는 중 부분 커밋을 할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot read the index
ko: 인덱스를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to write temporary index file
ko: 임시 인덱스 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: commit '%s' lacks author header
ko: '%s' 커밋에 작성자 헤더가 없습니다

en: commit '%s' has malformed author line
ko: '%s' 커밋의 작성자 헤더 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: malformed --author parameter
ko: --author 파라미터 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: unable to select a comment character that is not used
    in the current commit message
ko: 현재 커밋 메시지에서 사용되지 않는 주석 문자를
    선택할 수 없습니다

en: could not lookup commit %s
ko: %s 커밋을 찾아볼 수 없습니다

en: (reading log message from standard input)
ko: (표준 입력에서 로그 메시지를 읽음)

en: could not read log from standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 로그 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read log file '%s'
ko: '%s' 로그 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read SQUASH_MSG
ko: SQUASH_MSG를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read MERGE_MSG
ko: MERGE_MSG를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not write commit template
ko: 커밋 서식을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: 
    It looks like you may be committing a merge.
    If this is not correct, please remove the file
    	%s
    and try again.
ko: 
    병합을 커밋하려는 것으로 보입니다.
    그렇지 않다면, 다음 파일을 지우고,
    	%s
    다시 시도하십시오.

en: 
    It looks like you may be committing a cherry-pick.
    If this is not correct, please remove the file
    	%s
    and try again.
ko: 
    커밋 빼오기를 커밋하려는 것으로 보입니다.
    그렇지 않다면, 다음 파일을 지우고,
    	%s
    다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts the commit.
ko: 변경 사항에 대한 커밋 메시지를 입력하십시오. '%c' 문자로 시작하는
    줄은 무시되고, 메시지를 입력하지 않으면 커밋이 중지됩니다.

en: Please enter the commit message for your changes. Lines starting
    with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
    An empty message aborts the commit.
ko: 변경 사항에 대한 커밋 메시지를 입력하십시오. '%c' 문자로 시작하는
    줄은 보존되니, 필요하면 직접 제거하십시오. 메시지를 입력하지
    않으면 커밋이 중지됩니다.

en: %sAuthor:    %.*s <%.*s>
ko: %s작성자:    %.*s <%.*s>

en: %sDate:      %s
ko: %s시각:      %s

en: %sCommitter: %.*s <%.*s>
ko: %s커미터: %.*s <%.*s>

en: Cannot read index
ko: 인덱스를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Error building trees
ko: 트리를 만드는데 오류

en: Please supply the message using either -m or -F option.
ko: 메시지를 -m 또는 -F 옵션으로 입력하십시오.

en: --author '%s' is not 'Name <email>' and matches no existing author
ko: --author '%s' 옵션이 '이름 <전자메일>' 형식이 아니고 기존 작성자에도 없습니다

en: Invalid ignored mode '%s'
ko: 무시한 모드가 ('%s') 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid untracked files mode '%s'
ko: 추적되지 않는 파일 모드가 ('%s') 잘못되었습니다

en: --long and -z are incompatible
ko: --long 및 -z 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다

en: Using both --reset-author and --author does not make sense
ko: --reset-author 및 --author 옵션을 모두 사용하면 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: You have nothing to amend.
ko: 바꿀 사항이 없습니다.

en: You are in the middle of a merge -- cannot amend.
ko: 병합 중에 있습니다 -- 커밋을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You are in the middle of a cherry-pick -- cannot amend.
ko: 커밋 빼오기 중에 있습니다 -- 커밋을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Options --squash and --fixup cannot be used together
ko: --squash 및 --fixup 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Only one of -c/-C/-F/--fixup can be used.
ko: -c/-C/-F/--fixup 옵션 중에 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Option -m cannot be combined with -c/-C/-F.
ko: -m 옵션은 -c/-C/-F 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: --reset-author can be used only with -C, -c or --amend.
ko: --reset-author 옵션은 -C, -c 또는 --amend 옵션과 같이 써야 합니다.

en: Only one of --include/--only/--all/--interactive/--patch can be used.
ko: --include/--only/--all/--interactive/--patch 옵션 중 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No paths with --include/--only does not make sense.
ko: 경로가 없이 --include/--only 옵션을 쓰면 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Invalid cleanup mode %s
ko: 잘못된 정리 모드 %s

en: Paths with -a does not make sense.
ko: -a 옵션과 경로를 같이 사용하면 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다.

en: show status concisely
ko: 상태를 간략하게 표시합니다

en: show branch information
ko: 브랜치 정보를 표시합니다

en: show stash information
ko: 스태시 정보를 표시합니다

en: compute full ahead/behind values
ko: 앞/뒤 값 전체를 계산합니다

en: version
ko: 버전

en: machine-readable output
ko: 컴퓨터가 읽을 수 있는 형식

en: show status in long format (default)
ko: 긴 형식으로 상태를 표시합니다 (기본값)

en: terminate entries with NUL
ko: NUL 문자로 항목을 끝냅니다

en: mode
ko: 모드

en: show untracked files, optional modes: all, normal, no. (Default: all)
ko: 추적되지 않는 파일을 표시합니다. 추가 옵션: all, normal, no (기본값: all)

en: show ignored files, optional modes: traditional, matching, no. (Default: traditional)
ko: 무시된 파일을 표시합니다. 추가 옵션: traditional, matching, no. (기본값: traditional)

en: when
ko: 언제

en: ignore changes to submodules, optional when: all, dirty, untracked. (Default: all)
ko: 하위 모듈의 변경을 무시합니다. 추가 옵션: all, dirty, untracked. (기본값: all)

en: list untracked files in columns
ko: 추적되지 않는 파일의 목록을 여러 열로 표시합니다

en: do not detect renames
ko: 이름 바꾸기를 검사하지 않습니다

en: detect renames, optionally set similarity index
ko: 이름 바꾸기 검사하고, 부가적으로 유사성 인덱스를 설정합니다

en: Unsupported combination of ignored and untracked-files arguments
ko: 무시한 모드와 추적되지 않는 파일의 인수가 지원되지 않는 조합입니다

en: suppress summary after successful commit
ko: 성공적인 커밋 후에 요약을 표시하지 않습니다

en: show diff in commit message template
ko: 커밋 메시지 서식에 diff를 표시합니다

en: Commit message options
ko: 커밋 메시지 옵션

en: read message from file
ko: 파일에서 메시지를 읽습니다

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: override author for commit
ko: 커밋의 작성자를 지정합니다

en: date
ko: 시각

en: override date for commit
ko: 커밋의 시각을 지정합니다

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: commit message
ko: 커밋 메시지

en: commit
ko: 커밋

en: reuse and edit message from specified commit
ko: 지정한 커밋의 메시지를 재사용하고 편집합니다

en: reuse message from specified commit
ko: 지정한 커밋에서 메시지를 재사용합니다

en: use autosquash formatted message to fixup specified commit
ko: 지정한 커밋을 수정하는데 autosquash 형식 메시지를 사용합니다

en: use autosquash formatted message to squash specified commit
ko: 지정한 커밋을 합치는데 autosquash 형식 메시지를 사용합니다

en: the commit is authored by me now (used with -C/-c/--amend)
ko: 커밋을 내가 작성한 것으로 만듭니다 (-C/-c/--amend와 같이 사용)

en: add Signed-off-by:
ko: Signed-off-by: 줄을 추가합니다

en: use specified template file
ko: 지정한 서식 파일을 사용합니다

en: force edit of commit
ko: 커밋 편집을 강제합니다

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: how to strip spaces and #comments from message
ko: 메시지에서 공백과 #주석을 지웁니다

en: include status in commit message template
ko: 커밋 메시지 서식에 상태를 포함합니다

en: GPG sign commit
ko: GPG 서명 커밋

en: Commit contents options
ko: 커밋 내용 옵션

en: commit all changed files
ko: 변경된 파일을 모두 커밋합니다

en: add specified files to index for commit
ko: 지정한 파일을 커밋할 인덱스에 추가합니다

en: interactively add files
ko: 대화형으로 파일을 추가합니다

en: interactively add changes
ko: 대화형으로 변경 사항을 추가합니다

en: commit only specified files
ko: 지정한 파일만 커밋합니다

en: bypass pre-commit and commit-msg hooks
ko: 커밋 전 후크와 커밋 메시지 후크를 건너뜁니다

en: show what would be committed
ko: 무엇을 커밋할지 표시합니다

en: amend previous commit
ko: 바로 앞 커밋을 바꿉니다

en: bypass post-rewrite hook
ko: 다시쓰기 후 후크를 건너뜁니다

en: ok to record an empty change
ko: 빈 변경 사항을 기록하도록 허용합니다

en: ok to record a change with an empty message
ko: 빈 메시지와 같이 변경 사항을 기록하도록 허용합니다

en: Corrupt MERGE_HEAD file (%s)
ko: 손상된 MERGE_HEAD 파일 (%s)

en: could not read MERGE_MODE
ko: MERGE_MODE를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read commit message: %s
ko: 커밋 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Aborting commit due to empty commit message.
ko: 커밋을 중지합니다. 커밋 메시지가 비어 있습니다.

en: Aborting commit; you did not edit the message.
ko: 커밋을 중지합니다. 메시지를 편집하지 않았습니다.

en: Repository has been updated, but unable to write
    new_index file. Check that disk is not full and quota is
    not exceeded, and then "git reset HEAD" to recover.
ko: 저장소를 업데이트했습니다. 하지만 new_index 파일을 쓸 수
    없습니다. 디스크가 꽉 차지 않았고 제한 용량을 넘어가지
    않았는지 확인하십시오. 그리고 'git reset HEAD'로 복구하십시오.

en: git commit-graph [--object-dir <objdir>]
ko: git commit-graph [--object-dir <오브젝트디렉터리>]

en: git commit-graph read [--object-dir <objdir>]
ko: git commit-graph read [--object-dir <오브젝트디렉터리>]

en: git commit-graph write [--object-dir <objdir>] [--append] [--stdin-packs|--stdin-commits]
ko: git commit-graph write [--object-dir <오브젝트디렉터리>] [--append] [--stdin-packs|--stdin-commits]

en: dir
ko: 디렉터리

en: The object directory to store the graph
ko: 그래프를 저장할 오브젝트 디렉터리

en: scan pack-indexes listed by stdin for commits
ko: 커밋을 찾을 때 표준입력에서 열거한 묶음 인덱스를 검사합니다

en: start walk at commits listed by stdin
ko: 표준 입력에 열거한 커밋에서부터 그리기를 시작합니다

en: include all commits already in the commit-graph file
ko: commit-graph 파일에 이미 있는 모든 커밋을 포함합니다

en: cannot use both --stdin-commits and --stdin-packs
ko: --stdin-commits 및 --stdin-packs 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: git config [<options>]
ko: git config [<옵션>]

en: unrecognized --type argument, %s
ko: 알 수 없는 --type 인자: %s

en: Config file location
ko: 설정 파일 위치

en: use global config file
ko: 공통 설정 파일을 사용합니다

en: use system config file
ko: 시스템 설정 파일을 사용합니다

en: use repository config file
ko: 저장소 설정 파일을 사용합니다

en: use given config file
ko: 지정한 설정 파일을 사용합니다

en: blob-id
ko: 블롭-id

en: read config from given blob object
ko: 지정한 블롭 오브젝트에서 설정을 읽습니다

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: get value: name [value-regex]
ko: 값을 가져옵니다: <이름> [<값-정규식>]

en: get all values: key [value-regex]
ko: 모든 값을 가져옵니다: <키> [<값-정규식>]

en: get values for regexp: name-regex [value-regex]
ko: 정규식에 대한 값을 가져옵니다: <이름-정규식> [<값-정규식>]

en: get value specific for the URL: section[.var] URL
ko: <URL>에 특정되는 값을 가져옵니다: <섹션>[.<변수>] <URL>

en: replace all matching variables: name value [value_regex]
ko: 해당하는 변수를 모두 제거합니다: <이름> <값> [<값-정규식>]

en: add a new variable: name value
ko: 새 변수를 추가합니다: <이름> <값>

en: remove a variable: name [value-regex]
ko: 변수를 제거합니다: <이름> [<값-정규식>]

en: remove all matches: name [value-regex]
ko: 해당하는 항목을 모두 제거합니다: <이름> [<값-정규식>]

en: rename section: old-name new-name
ko: 섹션의 이름을 바꿉니다: <옛-이름> <새-이름>

en: remove a section: name
ko: 섹션을 제거합니다: <이름>

en: list all
ko: 전체 목록을 표시합니다

en: open an editor
ko: 편집기를 엽니다

en: find the color configured: slot [default]
ko: 설정한 색을 찾습니다: slot [<기본값>]

en: find the color setting: slot [stdout-is-tty]
ko: 색 설정을 찾습니다: slot [<표준출력이-TTY인지-여부>]

en: Type
ko: 값 종류

en: value is given this type
ko: 값이 해당 종류로 주어집니다

en: value is "true" or "false"
ko: 값이 "true" 또는 "false"입니다

en: value is decimal number
ko: 값이 십진수입니다

en: value is --bool or --int
ko: 값이 --bool 또는 --int입니다

en: value is a path (file or directory name)
ko: 값이 경로(파일 또는 디렉터리 이름)입니다

en: value is an expiry date
ko: 값이 만료 시각입니다

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: terminate values with NUL byte
ko: 값을 NUL 바이트로 끝냅니다

en: show variable names only
ko: 변수 이름만 표시합니다

en: respect include directives on lookup
ko: 찾아볼 때 include 지시어를 고려합니다

en: show origin of config (file, standard input, blob, command line)
ko: 설정의 출처를 표시합니다 (파일, 표준 입력, 블롭, 명령행)

en: value
ko: 값

en: with --get, use default value when missing entry
ko: --get 옵션에서, 해당 항목이 없으면 기본값을 사용합니다

en: failed to format default config value: %s
ko: 기본 설정 값을 포매팅하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: unable to parse default color value
ko: 기본 색 값을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: # This is Git's per-user configuration file.
    [user]
    # Please adapt and uncomment the following lines:
    #	name = %s
    #	email = %s
ko: # 깃의 사용자별 설정 파일입니다.
    [user]
    # 다음 줄을 알맞게 고치고 앞의 주석을 제거하십시오:
    #	name = %s
    #	email = %s

en: --local can only be used inside a git repository
ko: --local 옵션은 깃 저장소 안에서만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: --blob can only be used inside a git repository
ko: --blob 옵션은 깃 저장소 안에서만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: cannot create configuration file %s
ko: %s 설정 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot overwrite multiple values with a single value
           Use a regexp, --add or --replace-all to change %s.
ko: 여러 개의 값을 하나의 값으로 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.
    %s을(를) 변경하려면 정규식을 쓰거나, --add 또는 --replace-all 옵션을
    사용하십시오.

en: print sizes in human readable format
ko: 사람이 읽기 좋은 형식으로 크기를 표시합니다

en: git describe [<options>] [<commit-ish>...]
ko: git describe [<옵션>] [<커밋-따위>...]

en: git describe [<options>] --dirty
ko: git describe [<옵션>] --dirty

en: annotated tag %s not available
ko: 주석 달린 %s 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: annotated tag %s has no embedded name
ko: 주석 달린 %s 태그에 내장된 이름이 없습니다

en: tag '%s' is really '%s' here
ko: '%s' 태그가 실제 여기 '%s'입니다

en: no tag exactly matches '%s'
ko: 어떤 태그도 '%s'와(과) 정확히 일치하지 않습니다

en: No exact match on refs or tags, searching to describe
ko: 어떤 레퍼런스나 태그도 정확히 일치하지 않고, 설명을 검색합니다

en: finished search at %s
ko: %s에서 검색 마침

en: No annotated tags can describe '%s'.
    However, there were unannotated tags: try --tags.
ko: 어떤 주석 달린 태그도 '%s'을(를) 설명하지 않습니다.
    하지만 주석 달리지 않은 태그가 있습니다: --tags 옵션을 해 보십시오.

en: No tags can describe '%s'.
    Try --always, or create some tags.
ko: 어떤 태그도 '%s'을(를) 설명할 수 없습니다.
    --always 옵션을 써 보거나, 태그를 만들어 보십시오.

en: traversed %lu commits
ko: 커밋 %lu개를 가로질렀습니다

en: more than %i tags found; listed %i most recent
    gave up search at %s
ko: 태그를 %i개 넘게 찾았습니다. 가장 최근의 %i개 목록을
    표시합니다. %s 위치에서 검색을 중지합니다.

en: describe %s
ko: %s 설명합니다

en: Not a valid object name %s
ko: 올바른 오브젝트 이름이 아닙니다 (%s)

en: %s is neither a commit nor blob
ko: %s(은)는 커밋도 블롭도 아닙니다

en: find the tag that comes after the commit
ko: 커밋 다음에 오는 태그를 찾습니다

en: debug search strategy on stderr
ko: 표준 오류에서 검색 전략을 디버깅합니다

en: use any ref
ko: 모든 레퍼런스를 사용합니다

en: use any tag, even unannotated
ko: 모든 태그를, 주석 달리지 않은 태그까지 사용합니다

en: always use long format
ko: 항상 긴 형식을 사용합니다

en: only follow first parent
ko: 첫 번째 이전 커밋만 따라갑니다

en: only output exact matches
ko: 정확히 일치하는 항목만 출력합니다

en: consider <n> most recent tags (default: 10)
ko: <n>개의 가장 최근의 태그만 고려합니다 (기본값: 10)

en: only consider tags matching <pattern>
ko: <패턴>과 일치하는 태그만 고려합니다

en: do not consider tags matching <pattern>
ko: <패턴>과 일치하는 태그를 고려하지 않습니다

en: show abbreviated commit object as fallback
ko: 대안으로 요약한 커밋 오브젝트를 표시합니다

en: mark
ko: 표시

en: append <mark> on dirty working tree (default: "-dirty")
ko: 변경된 작업 폴더에 <표시>를 뒤에 붙입니다 (기본값: "-dirty")

en: append <mark> on broken working tree (default: "-broken")
ko: 망가진 작업 폴더에 <표시>를 뒤에 붙입니다 (기본값: "-broken")

en: --long is incompatible with --abbrev=0
ko: --long 옵션은 --abbrev=0 옵션과 호환되지 않습니다

en: No names found, cannot describe anything.
ko: 이름이 없습니다. 아무것도 설명할 수 없습니다.

en: --dirty is incompatible with commit-ishes
ko: --dirty 옵션은 커밋같은 항목과 호환되지 않습니다

en: --broken is incompatible with commit-ishes
ko: --broken 옵션은 커밋같은 항목과 호환되지 않습니다

en: '%s': not a regular file or symlink
ko: '%s': 일반 파일이나 심볼릭 링크가 아닙니다

en: invalid option: %s
ko: 잘못된 옵션: %s

en: Not a git repository
ko: 깃 저장소가 아닙니다

en: invalid object '%s' given.
ko: 잘못된 '%s' 오브젝트가 주어졌습니다.

en: more than two blobs given: '%s'
ko: 두 개보다 많은 블롭이 주어졌습니다: '%s'

en: unhandled object '%s' given.
ko: 처리하지 않은 '%s' 오브젝트가 주어졌습니다.

en: git difftool [<options>] [<commit> [<commit>]] [--] [<path>...]
ko: git difftool [<옵션>] [<커밋> [<커밋>]] [--] [<경로>...]

en: failed: %d
ko: 실패: %d

en: could not read symlink %s
ko: %s 심볼릭 링크를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read symlink file %s
ko: %s 심볼릭 링크 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not read object %s for symlink %s
ko: %2$s 심볼릭 링크에 대한 %1$s 오브젝트를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: combined diff formats('-c' and '--cc') are not supported in
    directory diff mode('-d' and '--dir-diff').
ko: 컴바인드 diff 형식은 ('-c' 및 '--cc') 디렉터리 diff 모드에서는
    ('-d' 및 '--dir-diff') 지원하지 않습니다.

en: both files modified: '%s' and '%s'.
ko: 두 파일이 수정되었습니다: '%s' 및 '%s'.

en: working tree file has been left.
ko: 작업 폴더가 남겨져 있습니다.

en: temporary files exist in '%s'.
ko: 임시 파일이 '%s'에 있습니다.

en: you may want to cleanup or recover these.
ko: 이 파일을 지우거나 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: use `diff.guitool` instead of `diff.tool`
ko: `diff.tool` 대신 `diff.guitool`을 사용하십시오

en: perform a full-directory diff
ko: 전체 디렉터리 diff를 수행합니다

en: do not prompt before launching a diff tool
ko: diff 도구를 실행하기 전에 프롬프트를 표시하지 않습니다

en: use symlinks in dir-diff mode
ko: dir-diff 모드에서 심볼릭 링크를 사용합니다

en: <tool>
ko: <도구>

en: use the specified diff tool
ko: 지정한 diff 도구를 사용합니다

en: print a list of diff tools that may be used with `--tool`
ko: `--tool` 옵션에서 사용할 수 있는 diff 도구 목록을 표시합니다

en: make 'git-difftool' exit when an invoked diff tool returns a non - zero exit code
ko: 실행한 diff 도구가 0이 아닌 코드를 리턴하면 'git-difftool'이 끝나게 합니다

en: <command>
ko: <명령>

en: specify a custom command for viewing diffs
ko: diff를 보는 명령어를 사용자가 지정합니다

en: no <tool> given for --tool=<tool>
ko: --tool=<도구> 옵션에 <도구>가 주어지지 않았습니다

en: no <cmd> given for --extcmd=<cmd>
ko: --extcmd=<명령> 옵션에 <명령>이 주어지지 않았습니다

en: git fast-export [rev-list-opts]
ko: git fast-export [rev-list-옵션]

en: show progress after <n> objects
ko: 오브젝트 <n>개 뒤에 진행 상황을 표시합니다

en: select handling of signed tags
ko: 서명한 태그의 처리 방식을 선택합니다

en: select handling of tags that tag filtered objects
ko: 필터링한 오브젝트에 대한 태그의 처리 방식을 선택합니다

en: Dump marks to this file
ko: 이 파일로 표시를 내보냅니다

en: Import marks from this file
ko: 이 파일에서 표시를 가져옵니다

en: Fake a tagger when tags lack one
ko: 태그에 태그붙인 사람이 없을 때 가짜로 만듭니다

en: Output full tree for each commit
ko: 커밋 마다 전체 트리를 출력합니다

en: Use the done feature to terminate the stream
ko: 스트림을 끝내는데 완료 기능을 사용합니다

en: Skip output of blob data
ko: 블롭 데이터의 출력을 건너뜁니다

en: refspec
ko: 레퍼런스명세

en: Apply refspec to exported refs
ko: 레퍼런스명세를 내보낸 레퍼런스에 적용합니다

en: anonymize output
ko: 출력을 익명화합니다

en: git fetch [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
ko: git fetch [<옵션>] [<저장소> [<레퍼런스명세>...]]

en: git fetch [<options>] <group>
ko: git fetch [<옵션>] <그룹>

en: git fetch --multiple [<options>] [(<repository> | <group>)...]
ko: git fetch --multiple [<옵션>] [(<저장소> | <그룹>)...]

en: git fetch --all [<options>]
ko: git fetch --all [<옵션>]

en: fetch from all remotes
ko: 모든 리모트에서 가져옵니다

en: append to .git/FETCH_HEAD instead of overwriting
ko: 덮어쓰지 말고 .git/FETCH_HEAD에 덧붙입니다

en: path to upload pack on remote end
ko: 리모트 쪽에 묶음을 업로드할 경로

en: force overwrite of local branch
ko: 로컬 브랜치를 강제로 덮어씁니다

en: fetch from multiple remotes
ko: 여러 리모트에서 가져옵니다

en: fetch all tags and associated objects
ko: 모든 태그와 관련 오브젝트를 가져옵니다

en: do not fetch all tags (--no-tags)
ko: 모든 태그를 가져오지 않습니다 (--no-tags)

en: number of submodules fetched in parallel
ko: 병렬적으로 받아오는 하위모듈 개수

en: prune remote-tracking branches no longer on remote
ko: 리모트에 이제 없는 리모트 추적 브랜치를 잘라냅니다

en: prune local tags no longer on remote and clobber changed tags
ko: 리모트 저장소에 없는 로컬 태그를 제거하고 변경된 태크를 적용합니다

en: on-demand
ko: 주문형

en: control recursive fetching of submodules
ko: 하위 모듈 재귀적으로 가져오기 방식을 설정합니다

en: keep downloaded pack
ko: 다운로드한 묶음을 보존합니다

en: allow updating of HEAD ref
ko: HEAD 레퍼런스 업데이트를 허용합니다

en: deepen history of shallow clone
ko: 얕은 복제의 커밋 내역을 깊게 만듭니다

en: deepen history of shallow repository based on time
ko: 얕은 복제의 커밋 내역을 시간을 기준으로 깊게 만듭니다

en: convert to a complete repository
ko: 완전한 저장소로 전환합니다

en: prepend this to submodule path output
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 출력의 앞에 이 디렉터리를 붙입니다

en: default for recursive fetching of submodules (lower priority than config files)
ko: 하위 모듈을 재귀적으로 가져올 때 기본값 (설정 파일보다 낮은 우선 순위)

en: accept refs that update .git/shallow
ko: .git/shallow를 업데이트하는 레퍼런스를 허용합니다

en: refmap
ko: 레퍼런스맵

en: specify fetch refmap
ko: 레퍼런스맵 가져오기를 지정합니다

en: server-specific
ko: 서버-전용-옵션

en: option to transmit
ko: 전송할 옵션

en: Couldn't find remote ref HEAD
ko: 리모트 레퍼런스 HEAD를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: configuration fetch.output contains invalid value %s
ko: fetch.output 설정에 잘못된 값이 있습니다: %s

en: object %s not found
ko: %s 오브젝트가 없습니다

en: [up to date]
ko: [최신 상태]

en: [rejected]
ko: [거부됨]

en: can't fetch in current branch
ko: 현재 브랜치에서 가져올 수 없음

en: [tag update]
ko: [태그 업데이트]

en: unable to update local ref
ko: 로컬 레퍼런스를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: [new tag]
ko: [새로운 태그]

en: [new branch]
ko: [새로운 브랜치]

en: [new ref]
ko: [새로운 레퍼런스]

en: forced update
ko: 강제 업데이트

en: non-fast-forward
ko: 정방향 진행이 아님

en: %s did not send all necessary objects
ko: %s이(가) 모든 필요한 오브젝트를 보내지 않았습니다

en: reject %s because shallow roots are not allowed to be updated
ko: 얕은 최상위의 업데이트가 허용되지 않으므로 %s을(를) 거부합니다

en: From %.*s
ko: %.*s URL에서

en: some local refs could not be updated; try running
     'git remote prune %s' to remove any old, conflicting branches
ko: 업데이트할 수 없는 로컬 레퍼런스가 있습니다. 과거 충돌 브랜치를
     제거하려면 'git remote prune %s' 명령을 실행해 보십시오

en:    (%s will become dangling)
ko:    (%s 레퍼런스가 연결이 끊어지게 됩니다)

en:    (%s has become dangling)
ko:    (%s 레퍼런스가 연결이 끊어졌습니다)

en: [deleted]
ko: [삭제됨]

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Refusing to fetch into current branch %s of non-bare repository
ko: 간략한 저장소가 아닌 저장소의 현재 %s 브랜치로 가져오기를 거절합니다

en: Option "%s" value "%s" is not valid for %s
ko: "%s" 옵션의 "%s" 값은 %s에 대해 올바르지 않습니다

en: Option "%s" is ignored for %s
ko: "%s" 옵션은 '%s'에 대해 무시됩니다

en: Fetching %s
ko: %s을(를) 가져오는 중

en: Could not fetch %s
ko: %s을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다

en: --filter can only be used with the remote configured in core.partialClone
ko: --filter 옵션은 core.partialClone에 설정된 리모트 저장소에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: No remote repository specified.  Please, specify either a URL or a
    remote name from which new revisions should be fetched.
ko: 리모트 저장소를 지정하지 않았습니다. 새 리비전을 가져올 수 있는
    URL이나 리모트 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: You need to specify a tag name.
ko: 태그 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Negative depth in --deepen is not supported
ko: --deepen 옵션에 음수 깊이는 지원하지 않습니다

en: --deepen and --depth are mutually exclusive
ko: --deepen, --depth 옵션 중 하나만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: --depth and --unshallow cannot be used together
ko: --depth 및 --unshallow 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: --unshallow on a complete repository does not make sense
ko: 완전한 저장소에 대해 --unshallow 옵션을 사용하는 건 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: fetch --all does not take a repository argument
ko: fetch --all 명령에 저장소 인자가 없습니다

en: fetch --all does not make sense with refspecs
ko: fetch --all 명령은 레퍼런스명세 인자와 같이 쓰면 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: No such remote or remote group: %s
ko: 그런 리모트나 리모트 그룹이 없습니다: %s

en: Fetching a group and specifying refspecs does not make sense
ko: 그룹을 가져오고 레퍼런스명세를 지정하면 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: git fmt-merge-msg [-m <message>] [--log[=<n>] | --no-log] [--file <file>]
ko: git fmt-merge-msg [-m <메시지>] [--log[=<n>] | --no-log] [--file <파일>]

en: populate log with at most <n> entries from shortlog
ko: shortlog에서 최대 <n>개 로그를 표시합니다

en: alias for --log (deprecated)
ko: --log와 동일 (없어질 예정)

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: use <text> as start of message
ko: <텍스트>를 시작 메시지로 사용합니다

en: file to read from
ko: 읽어들일 파일

en: git for-each-ref [<options>] [<pattern>]
ko: git for-each-ref [<옵션>] [<패턴>]

en: git for-each-ref [--points-at <object>]
ko: git for-each-ref [--points-at <오브젝트>]

en: git for-each-ref [(--merged | --no-merged) [<commit>]]
ko: git for-each-ref [(--merged | --no-merged) [<커밋>]]

en: git for-each-ref [--contains [<commit>]] [--no-contains [<commit>]]
ko: git for-each-ref [--contains [<커밋>]] [--no-contains [<커밋>]]

en: quote placeholders suitably for shells
ko: 셸에 적합하게 플레이스홀더를 인용합니다

en: quote placeholders suitably for perl
ko: 펄에 적합하게 플레이스홀더를 인용합니다

en: quote placeholders suitably for python
ko: 파이썬에 적합하게 플레이스홀더를 인용합니다

en: quote placeholders suitably for Tcl
ko: 티클에 적합하게 플레이스홀더를 인용합니다

en: show only <n> matched refs
ko: <n>개의 해당하는 레퍼런스만 표시합니다

en: respect format colors
ko: 포맷 색을 유지합니다

en: print only refs which points at the given object
ko: 주어진 오브젝트를 가리키는 레퍼런스만 표시합니다

en: print only refs that are merged
ko: 병합하는 레퍼런스만 표시합니다

en: print only refs that are not merged
ko: 병합하지 않는 레퍼런스만 표시합니다

en: print only refs which contain the commit
ko: 커밋이 들어 있는 레퍼런스만 표시합니다

en: print only refs which don't contain the commit
ko: 커밋이 들어 있지 않은 레퍼런스만 표시합니다

en: Checking object directories
ko: 오브젝트 디렉터리를 확인하는 중입니다

en: git fsck [<options>] [<object>...]
ko: git fsck [<옵션>] [<오브젝트>...]

en: show unreachable objects
ko: 접근할 수 없는 오브젝트를 표시합니다

en: show dangling objects
ko: 연결이 끊어진 오브젝트를 표시합니다

en: report tags
ko: 태그를 알립니다

en: report root nodes
ko: 최상위 노드를 알립니다

en: make index objects head nodes
ko: 인덱스 오브젝트 헤드 노드를 만듭니다

en: make reflogs head nodes (default)
ko: reflog 헤드 노드를 만듭니다 (기본값)

en: also consider packs and alternate objects
ko: 묶음과 보조 오브젝트도 만듭니다

en: check only connectivity
ko: 연결만 확인합니다

en: enable more strict checking
ko: 더 엄격하게 확인합니다

en: write dangling objects in .git/lost-found
ko: .git/lost-found 안에 연결이 끊어진 오브젝트를 씁니다

en: show progress
ko: 진행 상황을 표시합니다

en: show verbose names for reachable objects
ko: 접근할 수 없는 오브젝트의 이름을 자세히 표시합니다

en: Checking objects
ko: 오브젝트를 확인합니다

en: git gc [<options>]
ko: git gc [<옵션>]

en: Failed to fstat %s: %s
ko: '%s'에 fstat()하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Can't stat %s
ko: '%s'에 stat()할 수 없습니다

en: The last gc run reported the following. Please correct the root cause
    and remove %s.
    Automatic cleanup will not be performed until the file is removed.
    
    %s
ko: 마지막 가비지컬렉터에서 다음을 알려왔습니다. 원인을 바로잡은
    다음 %s 파일을 제거하십시오.
    이 파일을 제거하기 전에는 자동 정리 작업을 수행하지 않습니다.
    
    %s

en: prune unreferenced objects
ko: 레퍼런스하지 않는 오브젝트를 잘라냅니다

en: be more thorough (increased runtime)
ko: 더 자세히 검사합니다 (실행 시간 늘어남)

en: enable auto-gc mode
ko: 자동 가비지컬렉터 모드를 사용합니다

en: force running gc even if there may be another gc running
ko: 이미 가비지컬렉터가 실행 중이더라도 강제로 가비지컬렉터를 실행합니다

en: repack all other packs except the largest pack
ko: 가장 큰 묶음을 제외한 다른 묶음을 다시 묶습니다

en: failed to parse gc.logexpiry value %s
ko: gc.logexpiry 값을 (%s) 파싱하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to parse prune expiry value %s
ko: 만료값 %s 파싱하는데 실패했습니다

en: Auto packing the repository in background for optimum performance.
ko: 최적 성능을 위해 백그라운드에서 자동으로 저장소의 묶음을 만듭니다.

en: Auto packing the repository for optimum performance.
ko: 최적 성능을 위해 자동으로 저장소의 묶음을 만듭니다.

en: See "git help gc" for manual housekeeping.
ko: 수동 관리 작업은 "git help gc" 내용을 참고하십시오.

en: gc is already running on machine '%s' pid %<PRIuMAX> (use --force if not)
ko: 가비지컬렉터가 이미 '%s' 컴퓨터에서 %<PRIuMAX> PID로 실행 중입니다 (아니면 --force를 사용하십시오)

en: There are too many unreachable loose objects; run 'git prune' to remove them.
ko: 느슨한 오브젝트가 너무 많습니다. 제거하려면 'git prune'을 실행하십시오.

en: git grep [<options>] [-e] <pattern> [<rev>...] [[--] <path>...]
ko: git grep [<옵션>] [-e] <패턴> [<리비전>...] [[--] <경로>...]

en: grep: failed to create thread: %s
ko: grep: 스레드를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: invalid number of threads specified (%d) for %s
ko: 잘못된 스레드 수를 %2$s에 대해 지정했습니다 (%1$d)

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the configuration variable for tweaking threads, currently grep.threads
en: no threads support, ignoring %s
ko: 스레드 기능이 없습니다. %s 무시

en: unable to read tree (%s)
ko: 트리를 읽을 수 없습니다 (%s)

en: unable to grep from object of type %s
ko: 종류가 %s인 오브젝트에서 grep을 할 수 없습니다

en: switch `%c' expects a numerical value
ko: `%c' 옵션에는 숫자 값이 와야 합니다

en: search in index instead of in the work tree
ko: 작업 폴더 대신에 인덱스에서 검색합니다

en: find in contents not managed by git
ko: 깃으로 관리하지 않은 내용에서 찾습니다

en: search in both tracked and untracked files
ko: 추적되는 파일과 추적되지 않는 파일 모두에서 검색합니다

en: ignore files specified via '.gitignore'
ko: '.gitignore'로 지정한 파일을 무시합니다

en: recursively search in each submodule
ko: 각 하위 모듈에 재귀적으로 검색합니다

en: show non-matching lines
ko: 일치하지 않는 줄을 표시합니다

en: case insensitive matching
ko: 대소문자 구별하지 않고 비교합니다

en: match patterns only at word boundaries
ko: 단어 경계 부분에 대해서만 패턴을 맞춥니다

en: process binary files as text
ko: 바이너리 파일을 텍스트로 처리합니다

en: don't match patterns in binary files
ko: 바이너리 파일에서 패턴을 맞추지 않습니다

en: process binary files with textconv filters
ko: textconv 필터를 사용해 바이너리 파일을 처리합니다

en: descend at most <depth> levels
ko: 최대 <깊이> 단계만큼 내려갑니다

en: use extended POSIX regular expressions
ko: POSIX 확장 정규식을 사용합니다

en: use basic POSIX regular expressions (default)
ko: 기본 POSIX 정규식을 사용합니다 (기본값)

en: interpret patterns as fixed strings
ko: 패턴을 고정 문자열로 해석합니다

en: use Perl-compatible regular expressions
ko: 펄과 호환되는 정규식을 사용합니다

en: show line numbers
ko: 줄 번호를 표시합니다

en: don't show filenames
ko: 파일 이름을 표시하지 않습니다

en: show filenames
ko: 파일 이름을 표시합니다

en: show filenames relative to top directory
ko: 파일 이름을 최상위 디렉터리 상대 경로로 표시합니다

en: show only filenames instead of matching lines
ko: 일치하는 줄을 표시하지 않고 파일 이름만 표시합니다

en: synonym for --files-with-matches
ko: --files-with-matches 옵션과 동일

en: show only the names of files without match
ko: 일치하지 않는 파일의 이름만 표시합니다

en: print NUL after filenames
ko: 파일 이름 다음에 NUL을 출력합니다

en: show the number of matches instead of matching lines
ko: 일치하는 줄을 표시하지 않고 일치하는 수를 표시합니다

en: highlight matches
ko: 일치하는 부분을 강조합니다

en: print empty line between matches from different files
ko: 다른 파일 사이에 일치하는 부분의 사이에 빈 줄을 출력합니다

en: show filename only once above matches from same file
ko: 같은 파일에서 여러 개가 일치하면 파일 이름을 한 번만 표시합니다

en: show <n> context lines before and after matches
ko: 일치하는 부분 앞뒤에 컨텍스트를 <n>줄 표시합니다

en: show <n> context lines before matches
ko: 일치하는 부분 앞에 컨텍스트를 <n>줄 표시합니다

en: show <n> context lines after matches
ko: 일치하는 부분 뒤에 컨텍스트를 <n>줄 표시합니다

en: use <n> worker threads
ko: <n>개의 작업 스레드를 사용합니다

en: shortcut for -C NUM
ko: -C NUM 옵션의 줄임

en: show a line with the function name before matches
ko: 일치 항목 앞에 함수 이름 줄을 표시합니다

en: show the surrounding function
ko: 들어 있는 함수를 표시합니다

en: read patterns from file
ko: 파일에서 패턴을 읽습니다

en: match <pattern>
ko: <패턴>과 일치

en: combine patterns specified with -e
ko: -e 옵션으로 지정한 패턴을 결합합니다

en: indicate hit with exit status without output
ko: 출력하지 않고 일치하는 항목을 exit() 상태 번호로 리턴합니다

en: show only matches from files that match all patterns
ko: 모든 패턴과 일치하는 파일의 일치하는 부분만 표시합니다

en: show parse tree for grep expression
ko: grep 표현식에 대한 파싱 트리를 표시합니다

en: pager
ko: 페이저

en: show matching files in the pager
ko: 일치하는 파일을 페이저 프로그램에서 표시합니다

en: allow calling of grep(1) (ignored by this build)
ko: grep(1) 실행을 허용합니다 (이 빌드에서는 무시)

en: no pattern given.
ko: 패턴을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: --no-index or --untracked cannot be used with revs
ko: --no-index 또는 --untracked 옵션은 리비전과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: unable to resolve revision: %s
ko: 리비전을 찾아낼 수 없습니다: %s

en: invalid number of threads specified (%d)
ko: 잘못된 스레드 수를 지정했습니다 (%d)

en: no threads support, ignoring --threads
ko: 스레드 기능이 없습니다. --threads 옵션 무시

en: --open-files-in-pager only works on the worktree
ko: --open-files-in-pager 옵션은 작업 폴더에서만 동작합니다

en: option not supported with --recurse-submodules.
ko: --recurse-submodules와 같이 지원하지 않는 옵션입니다.

en: --cached or --untracked cannot be used with --no-index.
ko: --cached 또는 --untracked 옵션은 --no-index 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: --[no-]exclude-standard cannot be used for tracked contents.
ko: --[no-]exclude-standard 옵션은 추적되는 내용에 대해 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: both --cached and trees are given.
ko: --cached 옵션과 트리를 모두 지정했습니다.

en: git hash-object [-t <type>] [-w] [--path=<file> | --no-filters] [--stdin] [--] <file>...
ko: git hash-object [-t <종류>] [-w] [--path=<파일> | --no-filters] [--stdin] [--] <파일>...

en: type
ko: 종류

en: object type
ko: 오브젝트 종류

en: write the object into the object database
ko: 오브젝트를 오브젝트 데이터베이스로 씁니다

en: read the object from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 오브젝트를 읽습니다

en: store file as is without filters
ko: 파일을 필터 없이 그대로 저장합니다

en: just hash any random garbage to create corrupt objects for debugging Git
ko: 임의의 쓰레기 데이터를 해시해 손상된 오브젝트를 만듭니다 (디버깅용)

en: process file as it were from this path
ko: 파일이 이 경로에서 온 것처럼 처리합니다

en: print all available commands
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 명령의 목록을 표시합니다

en: exclude guides
ko: 설명서 제외

en: print list of useful guides
ko: 유용한 안내서 목록을 표시합니다

en: show man page
ko: 맨 페이지를 표시합니다

en: show manual in web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 설명서를 표시합니다

en: show info page
ko: 인포 페이지를 표시합니다

en: print command description
ko: 명령어 설명을 표시합니다

en: git help [--all] [--guides] [--man | --web | --info] [<command>]
ko: git help [--all] [--guides] [--man | --web | --info] [<명령>]

en: unrecognized help format '%s'
ko: '%s' 도움말 포맷을 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to start emacsclient.
ko: emacsclient 시작에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse emacsclient version.
ko: emacsclient 버전 파싱에 실패했습니다.

en: emacsclient version '%d' too old (< 22).
ko: emacsclient '%d' 버전은 너무 과거 (< 22) 버전입니다.

en: failed to exec '%s'
ko: 실행 실패: '%s'

en: '%s': path for unsupported man viewer.
    Please consider using 'man.<tool>.cmd' instead.
ko: '%s': 지원하지 않는 맨 페이지 보기 프로그램 경로.
    대신에 'man.<도구>.cmd' 옵션을 사용해 보십시오.

en: '%s': cmd for supported man viewer.
    Please consider using 'man.<tool>.path' instead.
ko: '%s': 지원하지 않는 맨 페이지 보기 프로그램 명령.
    대신에 'man.<도구>.path' 옵션을 사용해 보십시오.

en: '%s': unknown man viewer.
ko: '%s': 알 수 없는 맨 페이지 보기 프로그램.

en: no man viewer handled the request
ko: 요청을 처리한 맨 페이지 보기 프로그램이 없습니다

en: no info viewer handled the request
ko: 요청을 처리한 인포 페이지 보기 프로그램이 없습니다

en: '%s' is aliased to '%s'
ko: '%s' 명령은 '%s' 명령의 단축입니다

en: usage: %s%s
ko: 사용법: %s%s

en: unable to open %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: object type mismatch at %s
ko: 오브젝트 종류가 맞지 않습니다 (%s)

en: did not receive expected object %s
ko: 예상한 %s 오브젝트를 받지 않았습니다

en: object %s: expected type %s, found %s
ko: %s 오브젝트: 예상한 종류 %s, 실제 %s

en: cannot fill %d byte | cannot fill %d bytes
ko[0]: %d 바이트를 채울 수 없습니다

en: early EOF
ko: 너무 빨리 파일이 끝남

en: read error on input
ko: 입력에 읽기 오류

en: used more bytes than were available
ko: 있는 바이트보다 더 많이 사용합니다

en: pack too large for current definition of off_t
ko: 현재 정의된 off_t에 비해 묶음이 너무 큽니다

en: pack exceeds maximum allowed size
ko: 묶음 크기가 최대 허용 크기를 넘었습니다

en: unable to create '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot open packfile '%s'
ko: '%s' 묶음 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: pack signature mismatch
ko: 묶음 서명이 맞지 않습니다

en: pack version %<PRIu32> unsupported
ko: 묶음의 %<PRIu32> 버전을 지원하지 않습니다

en: pack has bad object at offset %<PRIuMAX>: %s
ko: 묶음의 %<PRIuMAX> 오프셋에 잘못된 오브젝트가 있습니다: %s

en: inflate returned %d
ko: inflate가 %d번을 리턴했습니다

en: offset value overflow for delta base object
ko: 델타 베이스 오브젝트에 대해 오프셋 값이 오버플로우

en: delta base offset is out of bound
ko: 델타 베이스 오프셋이 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: unknown object type %d
ko: 알 수 없는 오브젝트 종류 %d번

en: cannot pread pack file
ko: 묶음 파일에 대해 pread를 할 수 없습니다

en: premature end of pack file, %<PRIuMAX> byte missing | premature end of pack file, %<PRIuMAX> bytes missing
ko[0]: 묶음 파일이 너무 일찍 끝남. %<PRIuMAX> 바이트 부족

en: serious inflate inconsistency
ko: 심각한 inflate 부조화

en: SHA1 COLLISION FOUND WITH %s !
ko: SHA1 충돌이 %s에서 발견되었습니다!

en: unable to read %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read existing object info %s
ko: 기존 %s 오브젝트 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read existing object %s
ko: 기존 %s 오브젝트를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: invalid blob object %s
ko: 잘못된 블롭 오브젝트 %s

en: fsck error in packed object
ko: 묶음 오브젝트에서 fsck 오류

en: invalid %s
ko: 잘못된 %s

en: Not all child objects of %s are reachable
ko: %s의 모든 하위 오브젝트에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: failed to apply delta
ko: 델타를 적용하는데 실패했습니다

en: Receiving objects
ko: 오브젝트를 받는 중

en: Indexing objects
ko: 오브젝트 인덱스를 만드는 중

en: pack is corrupted (SHA1 mismatch)
ko: 묶음이 손상되었습니다 (SHA1 일치하지 않음)

en: cannot fstat packfile
ko: 묶음 파일에 대해 fstat()할 수 없습니다

en: pack has junk at the end
ko: 묶음의 끝에 쓰레기 데이터가 있습니다

en: confusion beyond insanity in parse_pack_objects()
ko: parse_pack_objects()에서 극심한 혼란

en: Resolving deltas
ko: 델타를 알아내는 중

en: unable to create thread: %s
ko: 스레드를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: confusion beyond insanity
ko: 극심한 혼란

en: completed with %d local object | completed with %d local objects
ko[0]: 로컬 오브젝트 %d개 마침

en: Unexpected tail checksum for %s (disk corruption?)
ko: %s에 대해 예상치 못한 테일 체크섬 (디스크 손상?)

en: pack has %d unresolved delta | pack has %d unresolved deltas
ko[0]: 묶음에 알아내지 못한 델타 %d개가 있습니다

en: unable to deflate appended object (%d)
ko: 추가한 오브젝트를 deflate할 수 없습니다 (%d)

en: local object %s is corrupt
ko: %s 로컬 오브젝트가 손상되었습니다

en: packfile name '%s' does not end with '.pack'
ko: '%s' 묶음파일 이름이 '.pack'으로 끝나지 않습니다

en: cannot write %s file '%s'
ko: %s 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다 '%s'

en: cannot close written %s file '%s'
ko: 쓴 %s파일을 닫을 수 없습니다 '%s'

en: error while closing pack file
ko: 묶음 파일을 닫는데 오류

en: cannot store pack file
ko: 묶음 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot store index file
ko: 인덱스 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: bad pack.indexversion=%<PRIu32>
ko: 잘못된 pack.indexversion=%<PRIu32>

en: Cannot open existing pack file '%s'
ko: 기존 '%s' 묶음 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open existing pack idx file for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 기존 묶음 idx 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: non delta: %d object | non delta: %d objects
ko[0]: 델타 아님: 오브젝트 %d개

en: chain length = %d: %lu object | chain length = %d: %lu objects
ko[0]: 체인 길이 = %d: 오브젝트 %lu개

en: Cannot come back to cwd
ko: 현재 디렉터리로 돌아올 수 없습니다

en: bad %s
ko: 잘못된 %s

en: --fix-thin cannot be used without --stdin
ko: --fix-thin 옵션은 --stdin 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: --stdin requires a git repository
ko: --stdin 옵션은 깃 저장소가 필요합니다

en: --verify with no packfile name given
ko: --verify 옵션에 묶음파일 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: fsck error in pack objects
ko: 묶음 오브젝트에서 fsck 오류

en: cannot stat '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) stat()할 수 없습니다

en: cannot stat template '%s'
ko: '%s' 서식을 stat()할 수 없습니다

en: cannot opendir '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) opendir()할 수 없습니다

en: cannot readlink '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) readlink()할 수 없습니다

en: cannot symlink '%s' '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'에 symlink()할 수 없습니다

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'에 복사할 수 없습니다

en: ignoring template %s
ko: %s 서식을 무시합니다

en: templates not found in %s
ko: %s에 서식이 없습니다

en: not copying templates from '%s': %s
ko: '%s'에서 서식을 복사하지 않습니다: %s

en: unable to handle file type %d
ko: 파일 종류 %d번을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: unable to move %s to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s(으)로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: %s already exists
ko: %s 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: Reinitialized existing shared Git repository in %s%s
ko: %s%s 안의 기존 공유 깃 저장소를 다시 초기화했습니다

en: Reinitialized existing Git repository in %s%s
ko: %s%s 안의 기존 깃 저장소를 다시 초기화했습니다

en: Initialized empty shared Git repository in %s%s
ko: %s%s 안의 빈 공유 깃 저장소를 다시 초기화했습니다

en: Initialized empty Git repository in %s%s
ko: %s%s 안의 빈 깃 저장소를 다시 초기화했습니다

en: git init [-q | --quiet] [--bare] [--template=<template-directory>] [--shared[=<permissions>]] [<directory>]
ko: git init [-q | --quiet] [--bare] [--template=<서식-디렉터리>] [--shared[=<권한>]] [<디렉터리>]

en: permissions
ko: 권한

en: specify that the git repository is to be shared amongst several users
ko: 깃 저장소를 다른 사용자가 공유할 수 있게 지정

en: cannot chdir to %s
ko: %s에 대해 chdir를 할 수 없습니다

en: %s (or --work-tree=<directory>) not allowed without specifying %s (or --git-dir=<directory>)
ko: %s (또는 --work-tree=<디렉터리>) 허용되지 않음. %s (또는 --git-dir=<directory>) 지정이 없으면

en: Cannot access work tree '%s'
ko: 작업 폴더 '%s'에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: git interpret-trailers [--in-place] [--trim-empty] [(--trailer <token>[(=|:)<value>])...] [<file>...]
ko: git interpret-trailers [--in-place] [--trim-empty] [(--trailer <토큰>[(=|:)<값>])...] [<파일>...]

en: edit files in place
ko: 파일을 직접 편집합니다

en: trim empty trailers
ko: 빈 트레일러를 잘라냅니다

en: where to place the new trailer
ko: 새 트레일러를 놓을 위치

en: action if trailer already exists
ko: 트레일러가 이미 있을 때 동작

en: action if trailer is missing
ko: 트레일러가 없을 때 동작

en: output only the trailers
ko: 트레일러만 출력합니다

en: do not apply config rules
ko: 설정 규칙을 적용하지 않습니다

en: join whitespace-continued values
ko: 공백으로 계속된 값을 연결합니다

en: set parsing options
ko: 파싱 옵션 설정

en: trailer
ko: 트레일러

en: trailer(s) to add
ko: 추가할 트레일러

en: --trailer with --only-input does not make sense
ko: --trailer 옵션과 --only-input 옵션은 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: no input file given for in-place editing
ko: 파일 직접 편집에 입력 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: git log [<options>] [<revision-range>] [[--] <path>...]
ko: git log [<옵션>] [<리비전-범위>] [[--] <경로>...]

en: git show [<options>] <object>...
ko: git show [<옵션>] <오브젝트>...

en: invalid --decorate option: %s
ko: 잘못된 --decorate 옵션: %s

en: suppress diff output
ko: diff를 출력하지 않습니다

en: show source
ko: 소스를 표시합니다

en: Use mail map file
ko: 메일 맵 파일을 사용합니다

en: only decorate refs that match <pattern>
ko: <패턴>과 일치하는 레퍼런스만 꾸밉니다

en: do not decorate refs that match <pattern>
ko: <패턴>과 일치하는 레퍼런스를 꾸미지 않습니다

en: decorate options
ko: 꾸미기 옵션

en: Process line range n,m in file, counting from 1
ko: 파일에서 n,m 범위의 줄을 처리합니다 (1부터 시작)

en: Final output: %d %s
ko: 최종 출력: %d %s

en: git show %s: bad file
ko: git show %s: 잘못된 파일

en: Could not read object %s
ko: %s 오브젝트를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unknown type: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 종류: %d

en: format.headers without value
ko: format.headers 설정에 값이 없음

en: name of output directory is too long
ko: 출력 디렉터리의 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: Cannot open patch file %s
ko: %s 패치 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Need exactly one range.
ko: 정확히 하나의 범위가 필요합니다.

en: Not a range.
ko: 범위가 아닙니다.

en: Cover letter needs email format
ko: 커버레터는 전자메일 형식이어야 합니다

en: insane in-reply-to: %s
ko: 정신나간 in-reply-to 헤더: %s

en: git format-patch [<options>] [<since> | <revision-range>]
ko: git format-patch [<옵션>] [<시작시각> | <리비전-범위>]

en: Two output directories?
ko: 출력 디렉터리가 두개?

en: Unknown commit %s
ko: 알 수 없는 커밋 %s

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref.
ko: '%s'을(를) 올바른 레퍼런스로 알아내는데 실패했습니다.

en: Could not find exact merge base.
ko: 정확한 병합 기준점을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get upstream, if you want to record base commit automatically,
    please use git branch --set-upstream-to to track a remote branch.
    Or you could specify base commit by --base=<base-commit-id> manually.
ko: 업스트림을 가져오는데 실패했습니다. 베이스 커밋을 자동으로 기록하려면,
    'git branch --set-upstream-to' 명령으로 원격 브랜치를 추적하십시오.
    아니면 직접 '--base=<기준점-커밋-ID>' 옵션으로 기준점 커밋을 지정할
    수도 있습니다.

en: Failed to find exact merge base
ko: 정확한 병합 기준점을 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: base commit should be the ancestor of revision list
ko: 기준점 커밋은 리비전 목록의 상위 커밋이어야 합니다

en: base commit shouldn't be in revision list
ko: 기준점 커밋은 리비전 목록에 들어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: cannot get patch id
ko: 패치 ID를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: use [PATCH n/m] even with a single patch
ko: 하나의 패치에 대해서도 [PATCh n/m]을 붙입니다

en: use [PATCH] even with multiple patches
ko: 여러 개 패치에 대해서도 [PATCH]를 붙입니다

en: print patches to standard out
ko: 패치를 표준 출력으로 표시합니다

en: generate a cover letter
ko: 커버레터를 만듭니다

en: use simple number sequence for output file names
ko: 출력 파일 이름에 간단한 일련 번호를 사용합니다

en: sfx
ko: 확장자

en: use <sfx> instead of '.patch'
ko: '.patch' 대신 <확장자>를 사용합니다

en: start numbering patches at <n> instead of 1
ko: 패치 번호를 1 대신 <n>에서 시작합니다

en: mark the series as Nth re-roll
ko: 시리즈를 N번째 re-roll로 표시합니다

en: Use [RFC PATCH] instead of [PATCH]
ko: [PATCH] 대신 [RFC PATCH]를 사용합니다

en: Use [<prefix>] instead of [PATCH]
ko: [PATCH] 대신 [<접두어>]를 사용합니다

en: store resulting files in <dir>
ko: 결과 파일을 <디렉터리>에 저장합니다

en: don't strip/add [PATCH]
ko: [PATCH]를 자르거나 추가하지 않습니다

en: don't output binary diffs
ko: 바이너리 diff를 만들지 않습니다

en: output all-zero hash in From header
ko: From 헤더에서 모두 0인 해시를 출력합니다

en: don't include a patch matching a commit upstream
ko: 업스트림에 있는 패치를 포함하지 않습니다

en: show patch format instead of default (patch + stat)
ko: 기본값 (패치 + 통계) 대신 패치 형식을 표시합니다

en: Messaging
ko: 메시징

en: header
ko: 헤더

en: add email header
ko: 전자메일 헤더

en: email
ko: 전자메일

en: add To: header
ko: To: 헤더를 추가합니다

en: add Cc: header
ko: Cc: 헤더를 추가합니다

en: ident
ko: 신원

en: set From address to <ident> (or committer ident if absent)
ko: <신원>에서 From 주소를 설정합니다 (없으면 커미터 주소 신원 사용)

en: message-id
ko: 메시지-ID

en: make first mail a reply to <message-id>
ko: 첫 메일을 <메시지-ID>에 대한 답장 메일로 만듭니다

en: boundary
ko: 경계

en: attach the patch
ko: 패치를 첨부합니다

en: inline the patch
ko: 패치를 본문에 포함합니다

en: enable message threading, styles: shallow, deep
ko: 메시지에 스레드를 사용, 스타일: shallow, deep

en: signature
ko: 서명

en: add a signature
ko: 서명을 추가합니다

en: base-commit
ko: 베이스-커밋

en: add prerequisite tree info to the patch series
ko: 전제조건 트리 정보를 패치 시리즈에 추가합니다

en: add a signature from a file
ko: 파일에서 서명을 추가합니다

en: don't print the patch filenames
ko: 패치 파일 이름을 표시하지 않습니다

en: show progress while generating patches
ko: 패치를 만드는 동안 진행률을 표시합니다

en: invalid ident line: %s
ko: 잘못된 신원 줄: %s

en: -n and -k are mutually exclusive.
ko: -n 및 -k 옵션은 하나만 써야 합니다.

en: --subject-prefix/--rfc and -k are mutually exclusive.
ko: --subject-prefix/--rfc 및 -k 옵션은 하나만 써야 합니다.

en: --name-only does not make sense
ko: --name-only 옵션은 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: --name-status does not make sense
ko: --name-status 옵션은 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: --check does not make sense
ko: --check 옵션은 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: standard output, or directory, which one?
ko: 표준 출력이나 디렉터리 중에 하나만 지정해야 합니다.

en: Could not create directory '%s'
ko: '%s' 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: unable to read signature file '%s'
ko: '%s' 서명 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Generating patches
ko: 패치 생성

en: Failed to create output files
ko: 출력 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: git cherry [-v] [<upstream> [<head> [<limit>]]]
ko: git cherry [-v] [<업스트림> [<헤드> [<한계값>]]]

en: Could not find a tracked remote branch, please specify <upstream> manually.
ko: 추적되는 리모트 브랜치를 찾을 수 없습니다. <업스트림>을 수동으로 지정하십시오.

en: git ls-files [<options>] [<file>...]
ko: git ls-files [<옵션>] [<파일>...]

en: identify the file status with tags
ko: 파일 상태를 태그와 같이 표시합니다

en: use lowercase letters for 'assume unchanged' files
ko: '변경되지 않았다고 가정' 파일에 소문자를 사용합니다

en: use lowercase letters for 'fsmonitor clean' files
ko: '파일 시스템 모니터에 변경되지 않은' 파일에 소문자를 사용합니다

en: show cached files in the output (default)
ko: 출력에 캐시된 파일을 표시합니다 (기본값)

en: show deleted files in the output
ko: 출력에 삭제된 파일을 표시합니다

en: show modified files in the output
ko: 출력에 수정된 파일을 표시합니다

en: show other files in the output
ko: 출력에 기타 파일을 표시합니다

en: show ignored files in the output
ko: 출력에 무시된 파일을 표시합니다

en: show staged contents' object name in the output
ko: 출력에 커밋 표시된 내용의 오브젝트 이름을 표시합니다

en: show files on the filesystem that need to be removed
ko: 파일 시스템에서 제거해야 하는 파일을 표시합니다

en: show 'other' directories' names only
ko: 기타 디렉터리의 이름만 표시합니다

en: show line endings of files
ko: 파일의 줄 끝을 표시합니다

en: don't show empty directories
ko: 빈 디렉터리 표시하지 않기

en: show unmerged files in the output
ko: 출력에 병합하지 않은 파일을 표시합니다

en: show resolve-undo information
ko: resolve-undo 정보를 표시합니다

en: skip files matching pattern
ko: 패턴에 일치하는 파일을 건너뜁니다

en: exclude patterns are read from <file>
ko: 제외할 패턴을 <파일>에서 읽습니다

en: read additional per-directory exclude patterns in <file>
ko: <파일>에서 추가적인 디렉터리별 제외 패턴을 읽습니다

en: add the standard git exclusions
ko: 표준 깃 제외 패턴을 추가합니다

en: make the output relative to the project top directory
ko: 최상위 디렉터리 상대 경로로 출력합니다

en: recurse through submodules
ko: 하위 모듈에 재귀적으로 적용

en: if any <file> is not in the index, treat this as an error
ko: <파일>이 인덱스 안에 없으면 오류로 취급합니다

en: tree-ish
ko: 트리-따위

en: pretend that paths removed since <tree-ish> are still present
ko: <트리-따위> 뒤로 제거한 경로가 있다고 가정합니다

en: show debugging data
ko: 디버깅 데이터를 표시합니다

en: git ls-remote [--heads] [--tags] [--refs] [--upload-pack=<exec>]
                         [-q | --quiet] [--exit-code] [--get-url]
                         [--symref] [<repository> [<refs>...]]
ko: git ls-remote [--heads] [--tags] [--refs] [--upload-pack=<실행>]
                         [-q | --quiet] [--exit-code] [--get-url]
                         [--symref] [<저장소> [<레퍼런스>...]]

en: do not print remote URL
ko: 원격 URL을 표시하지 않습니다

en: exec
ko: 실행

en: path of git-upload-pack on the remote host
ko: 원격 호스트의 git-upload-pack 경로

en: limit to tags
ko: 태그에 한정

en: limit to heads
ko: 헤드에 한정

en: do not show peeled tags
ko: 벗겨진 태그를 표시하지 않습니다

en: take url.<base>.insteadOf into account
ko: url.<베이스>.insteadOf 설정을 고려합니다

en: exit with exit code 2 if no matching refs are found
ko: 해당하는 레퍼런스가 없으면 코드 2번으로 끝냅니다

en: show underlying ref in addition to the object pointed by it
ko: 레퍼런스와 레퍼런스가 가리키는 오브젝트를 표시합니다

en: git ls-tree [<options>] <tree-ish> [<path>...]
ko: git ls-tree [<옵션>] <트리-따위> [<경로>...]

en: only show trees
ko: 트리만 표시

en: recurse into subtrees
ko: 하위 트리로 재귀적으로 적용

en: show trees when recursing
ko: 재귀적으로 적용할 때 트리 표시

en: terminate entries with NUL byte
ko: 항목을 NUL 바이트로 끝냅니다

en: include object size
ko: 오브젝트 크기 포함

en: list only filenames
ko: 파일 이름만 목록 표시

en: use full path names
ko: 전체 경로 이름 사용

en: list entire tree; not just current directory (implies --full-name)
ko: 전체 트리 목록 표시, 현재 디렉터리만 아니라 (--full-name 옵션 포함)

en: empty mbox: '%s'
ko: 빈 mbox: '%s'

en: git merge [<options>] [<commit>...]
ko: git merge [<옵션>] [<커밋>...]

en: switch `m' requires a value
ko: `m' 옵션에는 값이 필요합니다

en: Could not find merge strategy '%s'.
ko: '%s' 병합 전략을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Available strategies are:
ko: 사용 가능한 전략은:

en: Available custom strategies are:
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자 설정 전략은:

en: do not show a diffstat at the end of the merge
ko: 병합이 끝날 때 diffstat을 표시하지 않습니다

en: show a diffstat at the end of the merge
ko: 병합이 끝날 때 diffstat을 표시합니다

en: (synonym to --stat)
ko: (--stat 옵션과 동일)

en: add (at most <n>) entries from shortlog to merge commit message
ko: 병합 커밋의 메시지에 shortlog 항목을 (최대 <n>개) 추가합니다

en: create a single commit instead of doing a merge
ko: 병합하는 대신 하나의 커밋을 만듭니다

en: perform a commit if the merge succeeds (default)
ko: 병합이 성공하면 커밋을 합니다 (기본값)

en: edit message before committing
ko: 커밋 전에 메시지를 편집합니다

en: allow fast-forward (default)
ko: 정방향 진행을 허용합니다 (기본값)

en: abort if fast-forward is not possible
ko: 정방향 진행이 불가능하면 중지합니다

en: verify that the named commit has a valid GPG signature
ko: 지정한 커밋에 올바른 GPG 서명이 있는지 검증합니다

en: strategy
ko: 전략

en: merge strategy to use
ko: 사용할 병합 전략

en: option=value
ko: 옵션=값

en: option for selected merge strategy
ko: 선택한 병합 전략에 대한 옵션

en: merge commit message (for a non-fast-forward merge)
ko: 병합 커밋 메시지 (정방향이 아닌 병합에 대해)

en: abort the current in-progress merge
ko: 현재 진행 중인 병합을 중지합니다

en: continue the current in-progress merge
ko: 현재 진행 중인 병합을 계속합니다

en: allow merging unrelated histories
ko: 관계 없는 커밋 내역의 병합을 허용합니다

en: verify commit-msg hook
ko: 커밋 메시지 후크를 검증합니다

en: could not run stash.
ko: stash를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: stash failed
ko: 스태시 실패

en: not a valid object: %s
ko: 올바른 오브젝트가 아닙니다: %s

en: read-tree failed
ko: read-tree 실패

en:  (nothing to squash)
ko:  (합칠 내용이 없습니다)

en: Squash commit -- not updating HEAD
ko: 커밋 합치기 -- HEAD를 업데이트하지 않습니다

en: No merge message -- not updating HEAD
ko: 병합 메시지가 없습니다 -- HEAD를 업데이트하지 않습니다

en: '%s' does not point to a commit
ko: '%s'이(가) 커밋을 가리키지 않습니다

en: Bad branch.%s.mergeoptions string: %s
ko: 잘못된 branch.%s.mergeoptions 문자열: %s

en: Not handling anything other than two heads merge.
ko: 두 개의 헤드 병합 외에는 처리하지 않습니다.

en: Unknown option for merge-recursive: -X%s
ko: merge-recursive에 대해 알 수 없는 옵션: -X%s

en: unable to write %s
ko: %s에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Could not read from '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Not committing merge; use 'git commit' to complete the merge.
ko: 병합을 커밋하지 않습니다. 병합을 마치려면 'git commit'을 사용하십시오.

en: Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
    especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
    
    Lines starting with '%c' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
    the commit.
ko: 왜 이 병합이 필요한지를 설명하는 커밋 메시지를 입력하십시오. 특히
    업스트림 업데이트를 어떤 목적용 브랜치로 병합할 때는 반드시 그렇게
    하십시오.
    
    '%c' 문자로 시작하는 줄은 무시되고, 메시지가 비어 있으면 커밋을
    중지합니다.

en: Empty commit message.
ko: 빈 커밋 메시지.

en: Wonderful.
ko: 훌륭합니다.

en: Automatic merge failed; fix conflicts and then commit the result.
ko: 자동 병합이 실패했습니다. 충돌을 바로잡고 결과물을 커밋하십시오.

en: No current branch.
ko: 현재 브랜치가 없습니다.

en: No remote for the current branch.
ko: 현재 브랜치에 대한 리모트가 없습니다.

en: No default upstream defined for the current branch.
ko: 현재 브랜치에 대해 기본 업스트림을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No remote-tracking branch for %s from %s
ko: 리모트 %2$s에서 %1$s에 대한 리모트 추적 브랜치가 없습니다

en: Bad value '%s' in environment '%s'
ko: 잘못된 값 '%s', 환경 '%s'

en: not something we can merge in %s: %s
ko: %s 안에서 병합할 수 있는 항목이 아닙니다: %s

en: not something we can merge
ko: 병합할 수 있는 항목이 아닙니다

en: --abort expects no arguments
ko: --abort 옵션은 인자를 받지 않습니다

en: There is no merge to abort (MERGE_HEAD missing).
ko: 중지할 병합 작업이 없습니다. (MERGE_HEAD가 없음)

en: --continue expects no arguments
ko: --continue 옵션은 인자를 받지 않습니다

en: There is no merge in progress (MERGE_HEAD missing).
ko: 진행 중인 병합 작업이 없습니다. (MERGE_HEAD가 없음)

en: You have not concluded your merge (MERGE_HEAD exists).
    Please, commit your changes before you merge.
ko: 병합을 마치지 않았습니다. (MERGE_HEAD 있음)
    병합하기 전에 변경 사항을 커밋하십시오.

en: You have not concluded your cherry-pick (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD exists).
    Please, commit your changes before you merge.
ko: 커밋 빼오기를 마치지 않았습니다. (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD 있음)
    병합하기 전에 변경 사항을 커밋하십시오.

en: You have not concluded your cherry-pick (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD exists).
ko: 커밋 빼오기를 마치지 않았습니다. (CHERRY_PICK_HEAD 있음)

en: You cannot combine --squash with --no-ff.
ko: --squash 옵션을 --no-ff 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: No commit specified and merge.defaultToUpstream not set.
ko: 커밋을 지정하지 않았고  merge.defaultToUpstream를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Squash commit into empty head not supported yet
ko: 빈 헤드로 커밋을 합치기는 지원하지 않습니다

en: Non-fast-forward commit does not make sense into an empty head
ko: 정방향이 아닌 커밋은 빈 헤드에서는 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: %s - not something we can merge
ko: %s - 병합할 수 있는 항목이 아닙니다

en: Can merge only exactly one commit into empty head
ko: 빈 헤드에는 정확히 하나의 커밋만 병합할 수 있습니다

en: Commit %s has an untrusted GPG signature, allegedly by %s.
ko: %s 커밋에 신뢰하지 않는 (서명자가 %s라고 하는) GPG 서명이 있습니다.

en: Commit %s has a bad GPG signature allegedly by %s.
ko: %s 커밋에 잘못된 (서명자가 %s라고 하는) GPG 서명이 있습니다.

en: Commit %s does not have a GPG signature.
ko: %s 커밋에 GPG 서명이 없습니다.

en: Commit %s has a good GPG signature by %s
ko: %s 커밋에 %s의 올바른 GPG 서명이 없습니다

en: refusing to merge unrelated histories
ko: 관계 없는 커밋 내역의 병합을 거부합니다

en: Already up to date.
ko: 이미 업데이트 상태입니다.

en: Updating %s..%s
ko: 업데이트 중 %s..%s

en: Trying really trivial in-index merge...
ko: 아주 간단한 인덱스 내부 병합을 시도합니다...

en: Nope.
ko: 아님.

en: Already up to date. Yeeah!
ko: 이미 업데이트 상태입니다. 야호!

en: Not possible to fast-forward, aborting.
ko: 정방향이 불가능하므로, 중지합니다.

en: Rewinding the tree to pristine...
ko: 트리를 본래 위치로 되돌립니다...

en: Trying merge strategy %s...
ko: 병합 전략 %s 시도...

en: No merge strategy handled the merge.
ko: 병합을 처리한 전략이 없습니다.

en: Merge with strategy %s failed.
ko: 전략 %s(으)로 병합이 실패했습니다.

en: Using the %s to prepare resolving by hand.
ko: 수동 해결의 준비를 위해 %s 전략을 사용합니다.

en: Automatic merge went well; stopped before committing as requested
ko: 자동 병합이 잘 진행되었습니다. 요청한대로 커밋 전에 중지합니다

en: git merge-base [-a | --all] <commit> <commit>...
ko: git merge-base [-a | --all] <커밋> <커밋>...

en: git merge-base [-a | --all] --octopus <commit>...
ko: git merge-base [-a | --all] --octopus <커밋>...

en: git merge-base --independent <commit>...
ko: git merge-base --independent <커밋>...

en: git merge-base --is-ancestor <commit> <commit>
ko: git merge-base --is-ancestor <커밋> <커밋>

en: git merge-base --fork-point <ref> [<commit>]
ko: git merge-base --fork-point <레퍼런스> [<커밋>]

en: output all common ancestors
ko: 모든 과거 공통 커밋을 출력합니다

en: find ancestors for a single n-way merge
ko: 하나의 n-방향 병합에 대한 과거 커밋을 찾습니다

en: list revs not reachable from others
ko: 다른 곳에서 접근 불가능한 리비전 목록을 출력합니다

en: is the first one ancestor of the other?
ko: 첫번째가 다른 것의 과거 커밋인지 여부?

en: find where <commit> forked from reflog of <ref>
ko: <레퍼런스>의 reflog에서 <커밋>이 분리된 위치를 찾습니다

en: git merge-file [<options>] [-L <name1> [-L <orig> [-L <name2>]]] <file1> <orig-file> <file2>
ko: git merge-file [<옵션>] [-L <이름1> [-L <orig> [-L <이름2>]]] <파일1> <본래-파일> <파일2>

en: send results to standard output
ko: 결과를 표준 출력으로 보냅니다

en: use a diff3 based merge
ko: diff3 기반 병합을 사용합니다

en: for conflicts, use our version
ko: 충돌이 발생하면, 우리쪽 버전을 사용합니다

en: for conflicts, use their version
ko: 충돌이 발생하면, 상대편 버전을 사용합니다

en: for conflicts, use a union version
ko: 충돌이 발생하면, 합친 버전을 사용합니다

en: for conflicts, use this marker size
ko: 충돌이 발생하면, 이 크기로 표시합니다

en: do not warn about conflicts
ko: 충돌에 대해 경고하지 않습니다

en: set labels for file1/orig-file/file2
ko: <파일1>/<본래-파일>/<파일2>에 대한 레이블을 설정합니다

en: unknown option %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: %s

en: could not parse object '%s'
ko: '%s' 오브젝트를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: cannot handle more than %d base. Ignoring %s. | cannot handle more than %d bases. Ignoring %s.
ko[0]: 베이스를 %d개 보다 많이 쓸 수 없습니다. %s 무시합니다.

en: not handling anything other than two heads merge.
ko: 두 개의 헤드 병합 외에는 처리하지 않습니다.

en: could not resolve ref '%s'
ko: '%s' 레퍼런스를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Merging %s with %s
ko: %s 병합, %s 항목과

en: input is NUL terminated
ko: 입력이 NUL로 끝납니다

en: allow missing objects
ko: 없는 오브젝트를 허용합니다

en: allow creation of more than one tree
ko: 여러개 트리 만들기를 허용합니다

en: git mv [<options>] <source>... <destination>
ko: git mv [<옵션>] <원본>... <대상>

en: Directory %s is in index and no submodule?
ko: %s 디렉터리가 인덱스에 있고 하위 모듈이 없습니다?

en: Please stage your changes to .gitmodules or stash them to proceed
ko: 계속하려면 .gitmodules의 변경 사항을 스테이지에 넣거나 스태시 하십시오

en: %.*s is in index
ko: %.*s이(가) 인덱스에 있습니다

en: force move/rename even if target exists
ko: 대상이 이미 있어도 강제로 옮기기/이름 바꾸기를 합니다

en: skip move/rename errors
ko: 옮기기/이름 바꾸기 오류를 건너 뜁니다

en: destination '%s' is not a directory
ko: 대상이 ('%s') 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Checking rename of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 이름 바꾸기합니다

en: bad source
ko: 잘못된 원본

en: can not move directory into itself
ko: 디렉터리를 자기 자신으로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: cannot move directory over file
ko: 디렉터리를 파일로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: source directory is empty
ko: 원본 디렉터리가 비어 있습니다

en: not under version control
ko: 버전 컨트롤 중이 아닙니다

en: destination exists
ko: 대상이 있습니다

en: overwriting '%s'
ko: '%s' 덮어쓰기

en: Cannot overwrite
ko: 덮어쓸 수 없습니다

en: multiple sources for the same target
ko: 동일한 대상에 대해 여러 개 원본

en: destination directory does not exist
ko: 대상 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: %s, source=%s, destination=%s
ko: %s, 원본=%s, 대상=%s

en: Renaming %s to %s
ko: 이름 바꾸기, '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로

en: renaming '%s' failed
ko: '%s'의 이름 바꾸기가 실패했습니다

en: git name-rev [<options>] <commit>...
ko: git name-rev [<옵션>] <커밋>...

en: git name-rev [<options>] --all
ko: git name-rev [<옵션>] --all

en: git name-rev [<options>] --stdin
ko: git name-rev [<옵션>] --stdin

en: print only names (no SHA-1)
ko: 이름만 표시 (SHA-1 없이)

en: only use tags to name the commits
ko: 커밋을 지정할 때 태그만 사용합니다

en: only use refs matching <pattern>
ko: <패턴>과 일치하는 레퍼런스만 사용합니다

en: ignore refs matching <pattern>
ko: <패턴>과 일치하는 레퍼런스를 무시합니다

en: list all commits reachable from all refs
ko: 모든 레퍼런스에서 접근 가능한 모든 커밋 목록을 표시합니다

en: read from stdin
ko: 표준입력에서 읽습니다

en: allow to print `undefined` names (default)
ko: `정의되지 않은' 이름 표시를 허용합니다 (기본값)

en: dereference tags in the input (internal use)
ko: 입력의 태그 레퍼런스를 따라갑니다 (내부 사용)

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] [list [<object>]]
ko: git notes [--ref <노트-레퍼런스>] [list [<오브젝트>]]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] add [-f] [--allow-empty] [-m <msg> | -F <file> | (-c | -C) <object>] [<object>]
ko: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] add [-f] [--allow-empty] [-m <메시지> | -F <파일> | (-c | -C) <오브젝트>] [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] copy [-f] <from-object> <to-object>
ko: git notes [--ref <노트-레퍼런스>] copy [-f] <원본-오브젝트> <대상-오브젝트>

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] append [--allow-empty] [-m <msg> | -F <file> | (-c | -C) <object>] [<object>]
ko: git notes [--ref <쪽지-레퍼런스>] append [--allow-empty] [-m <메시지> | -F <파일> | (-c | -C) <오브젝트>] [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] edit [--allow-empty] [<object>]
ko: git notes [--ref <쪽지-레퍼런스>] edit [--allow-empty] [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] show [<object>]
ko: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] show [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] merge [-v | -q] [-s <strategy>] <notes-ref>
ko: git notes [--ref <노트-레퍼런스>] merge [-v | -q] [-s <전략>] <노트-레퍼런스>

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] remove [<object>...]
ko: git notes [--ref <노트-레퍼런스>] remove [<오브젝트>...]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] prune [-n] [-v]
ko: git notes [--ref <노트-레퍼런스>] prune [-n] [-v]

en: git notes [--ref <notes-ref>] get-ref
ko: git notes [--ref <노트-레퍼런스>] get-ref

en: git notes [list [<object>]]
ko: git notes [list [<오브젝트>]]

en: git notes add [<options>] [<object>]
ko: git notes add [<옵션>] [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes copy [<options>] <from-object> <to-object>
ko: git notes copy [<옵션>] <원본-오브젝트> <대상-오브젝트>

en: git notes copy --stdin [<from-object> <to-object>]...
ko: git notes copy --stdin [<원본-오브젝트> <대상-오브젝트>]...

en: git notes append [<options>] [<object>]
ko: git notes append [<옵션>] [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes edit [<object>]
ko: git notes edit [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes show [<object>]
ko: git notes show [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes merge [<options>] <notes-ref>
ko: git notes merge [<옵션>] <쪽지-레퍼런스>

en: git notes merge --commit [<options>]
ko: git notes merge --commit [<옵션>]

en: git notes merge --abort [<options>]
ko: git notes merge --abort [<옵션>]

en: git notes remove [<object>]
ko: git notes remove [<오브젝트>]

en: git notes prune [<options>]
ko: git notes prune [<옵션>]

en: Write/edit the notes for the following object:
ko: 다음 오브젝트에 노트를 쓰거나 편집합니다:

en: unable to start 'show' for object '%s'
ko: '%s' 오브젝트에 대해 'show'를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: could not read 'show' output
ko: 'show' 출력을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: failed to finish 'show' for object '%s'
ko: 오브젝트 '%s'에 대해 'show'를 마치는데 실패했습니다

en: please supply the note contents using either -m or -F option
ko: 노트 내용을 -m 또는 -F 옵션으로 입력하십시오

en: unable to write note object
ko: 노트 오브젝트를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: the note contents have been left in %s
ko: 노트 내용은 %s에 남습니다

en: cannot read '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not open or read '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 열거나 읽을 수 없습니다

en: failed to resolve '%s' as a valid ref.
ko: '%s'을(를) 올바른 레퍼런스로 알아내는데 실패했습니다.

en: failed to read object '%s'.
ko: '%s' 오브젝트 읽기에 실패했습니다.

en: cannot read note data from non-blob object '%s'.
ko: 블롭이 아닌 '%s' 오브젝트에 대해 노트 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: malformed input line: '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 형식의 입력 줄: '%s'.

en: failed to copy notes from '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 노트를 복사하는데 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the first %s will be replaced by a git notes command: 'add', 'merge', 'remove', etc.
en: refusing to %s notes in %s (outside of refs/notes/)
ko: %s에서 노트를 %s 하기를 거부합니다 (refs/notes/ 밖임)

en: too many parameters
ko: 파라미터가 너무 많습니다

en: no note found for object %s.
ko: %s 오브젝트에 대해 노트가 없습니다.

en: note contents as a string
ko: 문자열로 노트 내용

en: note contents in a file
ko: 파일 안에 노트 내용

en: reuse and edit specified note object
ko: 지정한 노트 오브젝트를 재사용하고 편집합니다

en: reuse specified note object
ko: 지정한 노트 오브젝트를 재사용합니다

en: allow storing empty note
ko: 빈 노트 저장을 허용합니다

en: replace existing notes
ko: 기존 노트를 바꿉니다

en: Cannot add notes. Found existing notes for object %s. Use '-f' to overwrite existing notes
ko: 노트를 추가할 수 없습니다. %s 오브젝트에 대한 기존 노트가 있습니다. 기존 노트를 덮어쓰려면 '-f' 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: Overwriting existing notes for object %s
ko: %s 오브젝트에 대한 기존 노트를 덮어씁니다

en: Removing note for object %s
ko: %s 오브젝트에 대한 노트를 제거합니다

en: read objects from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 오브젝트를 읽습니다

en: load rewriting config for <command> (implies --stdin)
ko: <명령>에 대한 다시쓰기 설정을 읽어들입니다 (--stdin 옵션 포함)

en: too few parameters
ko: 파라미터가 너무 적습니다

en: Cannot copy notes. Found existing notes for object %s. Use '-f' to overwrite existing notes
ko: 노트를 복사할 수 없습니다. %s 오브젝트에 대한 기존 노트가 있습니다. 기존 노트를 덮어쓰려면 '-f' 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: missing notes on source object %s. Cannot copy.
ko: 원본 %s 오브젝트에 대한 노트가 없습니다. 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The -m/-F/-c/-C options have been deprecated for the 'edit' subcommand.
    Please use 'git notes add -f -m/-F/-c/-C' instead.
ko: -m/-F/-c/-C 옵션은 'edit' 하위 명령에 대해 사용을 권하지 않습니다.
    대신에 'git notes add -f -m/-F/-c/-C' 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: failed to delete ref NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL
ko: NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 레퍼런스 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: failed to delete ref NOTES_MERGE_REF
ko: NOTES_MERGE_REF 레퍼런스 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: failed to remove 'git notes merge' worktree
ko: 'git notes merge' 작업트리 제거에 실패했습니다

en: failed to read ref NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL
ko: NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL 레퍼런스 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: could not find commit from NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL.
ko: NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL에서 커밋을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: could not parse commit from NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL.
ko: NOTES_MERGE_PARTIAL에서 커밋을 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: failed to resolve NOTES_MERGE_REF
ko: NOTES_MERGE_REF 알아내기에 실패했습니다

en: failed to finalize notes merge
ko: 노트 병합을 마치는데 실패했습니다

en: unknown notes merge strategy %s
ko: 알 수 없는 노트 병합 전략 %s

en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Merge options
ko: 병합 옵션

en: resolve notes conflicts using the given strategy (manual/ours/theirs/union/cat_sort_uniq)
ko: 주어진 전략을 사용해 노트 충돌을 해결합니다 (manual/ours/theirs/union/cat_sort_uniq)

en: Committing unmerged notes
ko: 병합하지 않은 노트 커밋

en: finalize notes merge by committing unmerged notes
ko: 병합하지 않은 노트를 커밋해 노트 병합을 마칩니다

en: Aborting notes merge resolution
ko: 노트 병합 해결 중지

en: abort notes merge
ko: 노트 병합을 중지합니다

en: cannot mix --commit, --abort or -s/--strategy
ko: --commit, --abort, -s/--strategy 옵션을 섞어 쓸 수 없습니다

en: must specify a notes ref to merge
ko: 병합할 노트 레퍼런스를 지정해야 합니다

en: unknown -s/--strategy: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 전략(-s/--strategy): %s

en: a notes merge into %s is already in-progress at %s
ko: %s 위치로 노트 병합이 이미 %s에서 진행중입니다

en: failed to store link to current notes ref (%s)
ko: 현재 노트 레퍼런스의 (%s) 링크를 저장하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Automatic notes merge failed. Fix conflicts in %s and commit the result with 'git notes merge --commit', or abort the merge with 'git notes merge --abort'.
ko: 자동 노트 병합이 실패했습니다. %s 안의 충돌을 바로잡고 결과를 'git notes merge --commit' 명령으로 커밋하십시오. 또는 'git notes merge --abort' 명령으로 병합을 중지하십시오.

en: Object %s has no note
ko: %s 오브젝트에 노트가 없습니다

en: attempt to remove non-existent note is not an error
ko: 없는 노트를 제거하려는 시도를 오류가 아닌 것으로 취급합니다

en: read object names from the standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 오브젝트 이름을 읽습니다

en: do not remove, show only
ko: 제거하지 않고, 보여주기만 합니다

en: report pruned notes
ko: 잘라낸 노트를 알립니다

en: notes-ref
ko: 노트-레퍼런스

en: use notes from <notes-ref>
ko: <노트-레퍼런스>에서 노트를 사용합니다

en: unknown subcommand: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 하위 명령: %s

en: git pack-objects --stdout [<options>...] [< <ref-list> | < <object-list>]
ko: git pack-objects --stdout [<옵션>...] [< <레퍼런스목록> | < <오브젝트목록>]

en: git pack-objects [<options>...] <base-name> [< <ref-list> | < <object-list>]
ko: git pack-objects [<옵션>...] <베이스이름> [< <레퍼런스목록> | < <오브젝트목록>]

en: deflate error (%d)
ko: deflate 오류 (%d)

en: disabling bitmap writing, packs are split due to pack.packSizeLimit
ko: 배트맵 쓰기를 하지 않습니다. 묶음은 pack.packSizeLimit 값에 따라 쪼개집니다

en: Writing objects
ko: 오브젝트 쓰는 중

en: disabling bitmap writing, as some objects are not being packed
ko: 묶음에 들어있지 않은 오브젝트가 있으므로, 비트맵 쓰기를 하지 않습니다

en: Counting objects
ko: 오브젝트 개수 세는 중

en: unable to get size of %s
ko: %s의 크기를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: unable to parse object header of %s
ko: %s의 오브젝트 헤더를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Compressing objects
ko: 오브젝트 압축하는 중

en: invalid value for --missing
ko: --missing의 값이 올바르지 않습니다

en: unsupported index version %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 인덱스 버전 %s

en: bad index version '%s'
ko: 잘못된 인덱스 버전 '%s'

en: do not show progress meter
ko: 진행률을 표시하지 않습니다

en: show progress meter
ko: 진행률을 표시합니다

en: show progress meter during object writing phase
ko: 오브젝트 쓰기 단계에서 진행률을 표시합니다

en: similar to --all-progress when progress meter is shown
ko: 진행률이 표시될 때 --all-progress와 비슷합니다

en: version[,offset]
ko: 버전[,오프셋]

en: write the pack index file in the specified idx format version
ko: 지정한 버전의 인덱스 형식에 따라 묶음 인덱스 파일을 씁니다

en: maximum size of each output pack file
ko: 출력 묶음 파일의 최대 크기

en: ignore borrowed objects from alternate object store
ko: 보조 오브젝트 저장소에서 빌려온 오브젝트를 무시합니다

en: ignore packed objects
ko: 묶음 오브젝트를 무시합니다

en: limit pack window by objects
ko: 묶음 윈도우를 오브젝트 단위로 제한합니다

en: limit pack window by memory in addition to object limit
ko: 묶음 윈도우를 오브젝트 단위에 추가로 메모리 단위로 제한합니다

en: maximum length of delta chain allowed in the resulting pack
ko: 결과물 묶음에서 허용되는 최대 길이의 델타 체인

en: reuse existing deltas
ko: 기존 델타를 재사용합니다

en: reuse existing objects
ko: 기존 오브젝트를 재사용합니다

en: use OFS_DELTA objects
ko: OFS_DELTA 오브젝트를 사용합니다

en: use threads when searching for best delta matches
ko: 최상의 델타 일치를 검색하는데 스레드를 사용합니다

en: do not create an empty pack output
ko: 빈 묶음 출력을 만들지 않습니다

en: read revision arguments from standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 리비전 인자를 읽습니다

en: limit the objects to those that are not yet packed
ko: 묶지 않는 오브젝트 수를 제한합니다

en: include objects reachable from any reference
ko: 모든 레퍼런스에서 접근 가능한 오브젝트를 포함합니다

en: include objects referred by reflog entries
ko: reflog 항목에서 레퍼런스할 수 있는 오브젝트를 포함합니다

en: include objects referred to by the index
ko: 인덱스에서< 레퍼런스하는 오브젝트를 포함합니다

en: output pack to stdout
ko: 묶음을 표준 출력으로 출력합니다

en: include tag objects that refer to objects to be packed
ko: 묶음에 들어갈 오브젝트를 레퍼런스하는 태그 오브젝트를 포함합니다

en: keep unreachable objects
ko: 접근 불가능 오브젝트를 보존합니다

en: pack loose unreachable objects
ko: 느슨한 접근 불가능 오브젝트를 묶습니다

en: unpack unreachable objects newer than <time>
ko: <시각>보다 새로운 접근 불가능 오브젝트의 묶음을 풉니다

en: create thin packs
ko: 얇은 묶음을 만듭니다

en: create packs suitable for shallow fetches
ko: 얕은 가져오기에 적합한 묶음을 만듭니다

en: ignore packs that have companion .keep file
ko: 해당하는 .keep 파일이 있는 묶음을 무시합니다

en: ignore this pack
ko: 이 묶음을 무시합니다

en: pack compression level
ko: 묶음 압축 단계

en: do not hide commits by grafts
ko: 그래프트로 발생한 커밋을 숨기지 않습니다

en: use a bitmap index if available to speed up counting objects
ko: 가능하면 비트맵 인덱스를 사용해 오브젝트 세기 속도를 높입니다

en: write a bitmap index together with the pack index
ko: 묶음 인덱스와 같이 비트맵 인덱스를 씁니다

en: handling for missing objects
ko: 없는 오브젝트를 처리합니다

en: do not pack objects in promisor packfiles
ko: 프라미서 묶음 파일에 오브젝트를 묶지 않습니다

en: delta chain depth %d is too deep, forcing %d
ko: 델타 체인 깊이 값이 (%d) 너무 큽니다. %d 값으로 조정합니다

en: pack.deltaCacheLimit is too high, forcing %d
ko: pack.deltaCacheLimit 값이 너무 큽니다. %d 값으로 조정합니다

en: Enumerating objects
ko: 오브젝트 나열하는 중

en: git pack-refs [<options>]
ko: git pack-refs [<옵션>]

en: pack everything
ko: 모두 묶습니다

en: prune loose refs (default)
ko: 느슨한 레퍼런스를 잘라냅니다 (기본값)

en: Removing duplicate objects
ko: 중복된 오브젝트 제거

en: git prune [-n] [-v] [--progress] [--expire <time>] [--] [<head>...]
ko: git prune [-n] [-v] [--progress] [--expire <시각>] [--] [<헤드>...]

en: report pruned objects
ko: 잘라낸 오브젝트를 알립니다

en: expire objects older than <time>
ko: <시각>보다 오래 된 오브젝트를 만료합니다

en: limit traversal to objects outside promisor packfiles
ko: 프라미서 묶음파일 밖에서 오브젝트 찾지 않습니다

en: cannot prune in a precious-objects repo
ko: precious-objects 저장소에서 잘라낼 수 없습니다

en: Invalid value for %s: %s
ko: %s의 값이 올바르지 않습니다: %s

en: git pull [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
ko: git pull [<옵션>] [<저장소> [<레퍼런스명세>...]]

en: control for recursive fetching of submodules
ko: 하위 모듈 재귀적으로 가져오기 방식을 조정합니다

en: Options related to merging
ko: 병합 관련 옵션

en: incorporate changes by rebasing rather than merging
ko: 변경 사항을 적용할 때 병합하는 대신 리베이스합니다

en: allow fast-forward
ko: 정방향 진행을 허용합니다

en: automatically stash/stash pop before and after rebase
ko: 리베이스 전과 후에 stash 및 stash pop을 자동으로 합니다

en: Options related to fetching
ko: 가져오기 관련 옵션

en: number of submodules pulled in parallel
ko: 병렬적으로 풀을 실행할 하위모듈 개수

en: Invalid value for pull.ff: %s
ko: pull.ff에 대해 잘못된 값: %s

en: There is no candidate for rebasing against among the refs that you just fetched.
ko: 가져온 레퍼런스 중에 리베이스할 대상 후보가 없습니다.

en: There are no candidates for merging among the refs that you just fetched.
ko: 가져온 레퍼런스 중에 병합할 대상 후보가 없습니다.

en: Generally this means that you provided a wildcard refspec which had no
    matches on the remote end.
ko: 보통 이런 경우는 리모트 쪽에는 없는 와일드카드 레퍼런스명세가
    주어졌을 때 일어납니다.

en: You asked to pull from the remote '%s', but did not specify
    a branch. Because this is not the default configured remote
    for your current branch, you must specify a branch on the command line.
ko: 리모트 '%s'에서 풀을 요청했지만, 브랜치를 지정하지 않았습니다.
    이 리모트는 현재 브랜치에 대해 기본으로 설정된 리모트가
    아니기 때문에, 명령행에서 브랜치를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You are not currently on a branch.
ko: 현재 어떤 브랜치 위에도 있지 않습니다.

en: Please specify which branch you want to rebase against.
ko: 어떤 브랜치를 대상으로 리베이스할지 지정하십시오.

en: Please specify which branch you want to merge with.
ko: 어떤 브랜치를 대상으로 병합할지 지정하십시오.

en: See git-pull(1) for details.
ko: 자세한 정보는 git-pull(1) 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: <remote>
ko: <리모트>

en: <branch>
ko: <브랜치>

en: There is no tracking information for the current branch.
ko: 현재 브랜치에 추적 정보가 없습니다.

en: If you wish to set tracking information for this branch you can do so with:
ko: 이 브랜치에 대한 추적 정보를 설정하려면 다음과 같이 할 수 있습니다:

en: Your configuration specifies to merge with the ref '%s'
    from the remote, but no such ref was fetched.
ko: 설정에서 리모트의 '%s' 레퍼런스와 병합하도록 지정했지만,
    그런 레퍼런스를 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: ignoring --verify-signatures for rebase
ko: 리베이스에 대해 --verify-signatures 옵션을 무시합니다

en: --[no-]autostash option is only valid with --rebase.
ko: --[no-]autostash 옵션은 --rebase 옵션과 같이 써야 합니다.

en: Updating an unborn branch with changes added to the index.
ko: 만들어지지 않은 브랜치를 인덱스에 추가된 변경 사항으로 업데이트합니다.

en: pull with rebase
ko: 리베이스로 풀하기

en: please commit or stash them.
ko: 커밋하거나 스태시에 넣으십시오.

en: fetch updated the current branch head.
    fast-forwarding your working tree from
    commit %s.
ko: 현재 브랜치 헤드를 업데이트했습니다.
    작업 폴더를 %s 커밋에서 정방향
    진행합니다.

en: Cannot fast-forward your working tree.
    After making sure that you saved anything precious from
    $ git diff %s
    output, run
    $ git reset --hard
    to recover.
ko: 작업 폴더를 정방향 진행할 수 없습니다.
    다음 명령 출력에서 중요한 사항을 저장한 다음,
    $ git diff %s
    다음을 실행하면
    $ git reset --hard
    복구됩니다.

en: Cannot merge multiple branches into empty head.
ko: 여러 브랜치를 빈 헤드로 병합할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rebase onto multiple branches.
ko: 여러 브랜치로 리베이스할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot rebase with locally recorded submodule modifications
ko: 로컬에서 기록한 하위 모듈 수정 사항을 이용해 리베이스할 수 없습니다

en: git push [<options>] [<repository> [<refspec>...]]
ko: git push [<옵션>] [<저장소> [<레퍼런스명세>...]]

en: tag shorthand without <tag>
ko: <태그> 없이 태그 줄임

en: --delete only accepts plain target ref names
ko: --delete 옵션은 일반 대상 레퍼런스 이름만 받습니다

en: 
    To choose either option permanently, see push.default in 'git help config'.
ko: 
    어느 한 쪽 옵션만 계속 선택하려면, 'git help config'에서 push.default를 참고하십시오.

en: The upstream branch of your current branch does not match
    the name of your current branch.  To push to the upstream branch
    on the remote, use
    
        git push %s HEAD:%s
    
    To push to the branch of the same name on the remote, use
    
        git push %s %s
    %s
ko: 현재 브랜치의 업스트림 브랜치가 현재 브랜치의 이름과
    같지 않습니다. 리모트의 업스트림 브랜치로 푸시하려면
    다음과 같이 하십시오.
    
        git push %s HEAD:%s
    
    리모트의 같은 이름으로 푸시하려면 다음과 같이 하십시오.
    
        git push %s %s
    %s

en: You are not currently on a branch.
    To push the history leading to the current (detached HEAD)
    state now, use
    
        git push %s HEAD:<name-of-remote-branch>
ko: 현재 어떤 브랜치 위에도 있지 않습니다.
    지금 현재 (HEAD 분리) 상태까지의 커밋 내역을 푸시하려면
    다음과 같이 하십시오.
    
        git push %s HEAD:<name-of-remote-branch>

en: The current branch %s has no upstream branch.
    To push the current branch and set the remote as upstream, use
    
        git push --set-upstream %s %s
ko: 현재 브랜치 %s에 업스트림 브랜치가 없습니다.
    현재 브랜치를 푸시하고 해당 리모트를 업스트림으로 지정하려면
    다음과 같이 하십시오.
    
        git push --set-upstream %s %s

en: The current branch %s has multiple upstream branches, refusing to push.
ko: 현재 브랜치  %s에 여러 업스트림 브랜치가 있습니다. 푸시를 거절합니다.

en: You are pushing to remote '%s', which is not the upstream of
    your current branch '%s', without telling me what to push
    to update which remote branch.
ko: '%s' 리모트로 푸시하는 중입니다. 하지만 이 리모트는 현재
    '%s' 브랜치의 업스트림이 아닙니다. 어떤 리모트 브랜치에 무엇을
    푸시할지 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You didn't specify any refspecs to push, and push.default is "nothing".
ko: 푸시할 레퍼런스명세를 지정하지 않았고, push.default 값이 'nothing'입니다.

en: Updates were rejected because the tip of your current branch is behind
    its remote counterpart. Integrate the remote changes (e.g.
    'git pull ...') before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
ko: 현재 브랜치의 끝이 리모트 브랜치보다 뒤에 있으므로 업데이트가
    거부되었습니다. 푸시하기 전에 ('git pull ...' 등 명령으로) 리모트
    변경 사항을 포함하십시오.
    자세한 정보는 'git push --help'의 "Note about fast-forwards' 부분을
    참고하십시오.

en: Updates were rejected because a pushed branch tip is behind its remote
    counterpart. Check out this branch and integrate the remote changes
    (e.g. 'git pull ...') before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
ko: 현재 브랜치의 끝이 리모트 브랜치보다 뒤에 있으므로 업데이트가
    거부되었습니다. 이 브랜치를 체크아웃하고 푸시하기 전에
    ('git pull ...' 등 명령으로) 리모트 변경 사항을 포함하십시오.
    자세한 정보는 'git push --help'의 "Note about fast-forwards' 부분을
    참고하십시오.

en: Updates were rejected because the remote contains work that you do
    not have locally. This is usually caused by another repository pushing
    to the same ref. You may want to first integrate the remote changes
    (e.g., 'git pull ...') before pushing again.
    See the 'Note about fast-forwards' in 'git push --help' for details.
ko: 리모트에 로컬에 없는 사항이 들어 있으므로 업데이트가
    거부되었습니다. 이 상황은 보통 또 다른 저장소에서 같은
    저장소로 푸시할 때 발생합니다.  푸시하기 전에
    ('git pull ...' 등 명령으로) 리모트 변경 사항을 먼저
    포함해야 합니다.
    자세한 정보는 'git push --help'의 "Note about fast-forwards' 부분을
    참고하십시오.

en: Updates were rejected because the tag already exists in the remote.
ko: 리모트에 태그가 이미 있기 때문에 업데이트가 거부되었습니다.

en: You cannot update a remote ref that points at a non-commit object,
    or update a remote ref to make it point at a non-commit object,
    without using the '--force' option.
ko: '--force' 옵션이 없이 커밋이 아닌 오브젝트를 가리키는 리모트
    레퍼런스를 업데이트하거나, 커밋이 아닌 오브젝트를 가리키도록
    업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Pushing to %s
ko: 다음에 푸시: %s

en: failed to push some refs to '%s'
ko: 레퍼런스를 '%s'에 푸시하는데 실패했습니다

en: bad repository '%s'
ko: 잘못된 저장소 '%s'

en: No configured push destination.
    Either specify the URL from the command-line or configure a remote repository using
    
        git remote add <name> <url>
    
    and then push using the remote name
    
        git push <name>
ko: 푸시 대상을 설정하지 않았습니다.
    명령행에서 URL을 지정하거나 다음을 사용해 리모트 저장소를 설정하십시오
    
        git remote add <이름> <URL>
    
    그리고 이 리모트 이름을 사용해 푸시하십시오
    
        git push <name>

en: repository
ko: 저장소

en: push all refs
ko: 모든 레퍼런스 푸시하기

en: mirror all refs
ko: 모든 레퍼런스 미러

en: delete refs
ko: 레퍼런스 삭제

en: push tags (can't be used with --all or --mirror)
ko: 태그 푸시하기 (--all 또는 --mirror 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없음)

en: force updates
ko: 강제로 업데이트

en: refname>:<expect
ko: 레퍼런스이름>:<예상

en: require old value of ref to be at this value
ko: 레퍼런스의 과거 값이 이 값이어야 합니다

en: control recursive pushing of submodules
ko: 재귀적 하위 모듈 푸시 방식을 설정합니다

en: use thin pack
ko: 얇은 묶음을 사용합니다

en: receive pack program
ko: receive pack 프로그램

en: set upstream for git pull/status
ko: git pull/status에 대한 업스트림을 설정합니다

en: prune locally removed refs
ko: 로컬에서 제거한 레퍼런스를 잘라냅니다

en: bypass pre-push hook
ko: 푸시 전 후크를 건너뜁니다

en: push missing but relevant tags
ko: 빠졌지만 관련된 태그를 푸시합니다

en: GPG sign the push
ko: 푸시에 GPG 서명

en: request atomic transaction on remote side
ko: 리모트 쪽에 원자 트랜잭션을 요청합니다

en: --delete is incompatible with --all, --mirror and --tags
ko: --delete 옵션은 --all, --mirror, --tags 옵션과 호환되지 않습니다

en: --delete doesn't make sense without any refs
ko: --delete 옵션은 레퍼런스 없이 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: --all and --tags are incompatible
ko: --all 및 --tags 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다

en: --all can't be combined with refspecs
ko: --all 옵션은 레퍼런스명세와 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: --mirror and --tags are incompatible
ko: --mirror 및 --tags 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다

en: --mirror can't be combined with refspecs
ko: --mirror 옵션은 레퍼런스명세와 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: --all and --mirror are incompatible
ko: --all 및 --mirror 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다

en: push options must not have new line characters
ko: 푸시 옵션에는 줄바꿈 문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: git read-tree [(-m [--trivial] [--aggressive] | --reset | --prefix=<prefix>) [-u [--exclude-per-directory=<gitignore>] | -i]] [--no-sparse-checkout] [--index-output=<file>] (--empty | <tree-ish1> [<tree-ish2> [<tree-ish3>]])
ko: git read-tree [(-m [--trivial] [--aggressive] | --reset | --prefix=<접두어>) [-u [--exclude-per-directory=<gitignore>] | -i]] [--no-sparse-checkout] [--index-output=<파일>] (--empty | <트리-따위> [<트리-따위2> [<트리-따위3>]])

en: write resulting index to <file>
ko: 결과 인덱스를 <파일>에 씁니다

en: only empty the index
ko: 인덱스를 비우기만 합니다

en: Merging
ko: 병합하기

en: perform a merge in addition to a read
ko: 읽은 다음 병합을 수행합니다

en: 3-way merge if no file level merging required
ko: 파일 단위 병합이 필요하지 않으면 3-방향 병합을 합니다

en: 3-way merge in presence of adds and removes
ko: 추가와 제거가 있을 때 3-방향 병합을 합니다

en: same as -m, but discard unmerged entries
ko: -m과 동일하지만, 병합되지 않은 항목을 버립니다

en: <subdirectory>/
ko: <하위디렉터리>/

en: read the tree into the index under <subdirectory>/
ko: 트리를 <하위디렉터리>/ 아래 인덱스로 읽습니다

en: update working tree with merge result
ko: 작업 폴더를 병합 결과로 업데이트합니다

en: allow explicitly ignored files to be overwritten
ko: 무시하는 파일을 덮어쓰도록 명시적으로 허용합니다

en: don't check the working tree after merging
ko: 병합 후에 작업 폴더를 확인하지 않습니다

en: don't update the index or the work tree
ko: 인덱스나 작업 폴더를 업데이트하지 않습니다

en: skip applying sparse checkout filter
ko: 드문 체크아웃 필터 적용을 건너뜁니다

en: debug unpack-trees
ko: unpack-trees 디버깅

en: git rebase--helper [<options>]
ko: git rebase--helper [<옵션>]

en: keep empty commits
ko: 빈 커밋을 유지합니다

en: allow commits with empty messages
ko: 빈 메시지로 커밋을 허용합니다

en: rebase merge commits
ko: 병합 커밋을 리베이스합니다

en: keep original branch points of cousins
ko: 관련된 본래 브랜치 위치를 유지합니다

en: continue rebase
ko: 리베이스 계속

en: abort rebase
ko: 리베이스를 중지합니다

en: make rebase script
ko: 리베이스 스크립트를 만듭니다

en: shorten commit ids in the todo list
ko: 할 일 목록의 커밋 아이디를 줄입니다.

en: expand commit ids in the todo list
ko: 할 일 목록의 커밋 아이디를 늘입니다.

en: check the todo list
ko: 할 일 목록을 확인합니다

en: skip unnecessary picks
ko: 불필요한 빼오기를 건너뜁니다

en: rearrange fixup/squash lines
ko: fixup/squash 줄 재구성

en: insert exec commands in todo list
ko: 할 일 목록에 실행 명령을 추가합니다

en: --[no-]rebase-cousins has no effect without --rebase-merges
ko: --[no-]rebase-cousins 옵션은 --rebase-merges 옵션 없이는 아무 효과가 없습니다

en: By default, updating the current branch in a non-bare repository
    is denied, because it will make the index and work tree inconsistent
    with what you pushed, and will require 'git reset --hard' to match
    the work tree to HEAD.
    
    You can set the 'receive.denyCurrentBranch' configuration variable
    to 'ignore' or 'warn' in the remote repository to allow pushing into
    its current branch; however, this is not recommended unless you
    arranged to update its work tree to match what you pushed in some
    other way.
    
    To squelch this message and still keep the default behaviour, set
    'receive.denyCurrentBranch' configuration variable to 'refuse'.
ko: 기본값으로 간략한 저장소가 아닌 현재 브랜치의 업데이트는 거부됩니다.
    업데이트하면 인덱스와 작업 트리가 푸시한 내용과 일치하지 않게 되므로,
    'git reset --hard'로 작업 폴더를 HEAD에 맞춰야 합니다.
    
    리모트 저장소에서 'receive.denyCurrentBranch' 설정 변수를 'ignore'나
    'warn'으로 설정하면 현재 브랜치로 푸시할 수 있습니다. 하지만 작업
    폴더의 내용을 푸시할 내용에 맞추는 게 아니라면 추천하지 않습니다.
    
    이 메시지를 보지 않고 기본 동작을 계속 하려면,
    'receive.denyCurrentBranch' 설정 변수를 'refuse'로 설정하십시오.

en: By default, deleting the current branch is denied, because the next
    'git clone' won't result in any file checked out, causing confusion.
    
    You can set 'receive.denyDeleteCurrent' configuration variable to
    'warn' or 'ignore' in the remote repository to allow deleting the
    current branch, with or without a warning message.
    
    To squelch this message, you can set it to 'refuse'.
ko: 기본값으로, 현재 브랜치의 삭제는 거부됩니다. 다음에 'git clone'할 때
    아무 파일도 체크아웃하지 않게 되므로 혼동을 일으키기 때문입니다.
    
    'receive.denyDeleteCurrent' 설정 변수를 'ignore'나 'warn'으로 설정하면
    (경고 메시지를 포함하거나 포함하지 않고) 현재 브랜치를 삭제할 수
    있습니다.
    
    이 메시지를 보지 않으려면, 이 설정 변수를 'refuse'로 설정하십시오.

en: quiet
ko: 출력 않기

en: You must specify a directory.
ko: 디렉터리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid timestamp
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 시각 값이 아닙니다

en: git remote add [-t <branch>] [-m <master>] [-f] [--tags | --no-tags] [--mirror=<fetch|push>] <name> <url>
ko: git remote add [-t <브랜치>] [-m <master>] [-f] [--tags | --no-tags] [--mirror=<fetch|push>] <이름> <url>

en: git remote rename <old> <new>
ko: git remote rename <옛이름> <새이름>

en: git remote remove <name>
ko: git remote remove <이름>

en: git remote set-head <name> (-a | --auto | -d | --delete | <branch>)
ko: git remote set-head <이름> (-a | --auto | -d | --delete | <브랜치>)

en: git remote [-v | --verbose] show [-n] <name>
ko: git remote [-v | --verbose] show [-n] <이름>

en: git remote prune [-n | --dry-run] <name>
ko: git remote prune [-n | --dry-run] <이름>

en: git remote [-v | --verbose] update [-p | --prune] [(<group> | <remote>)...]
ko: git remote [-v | --verbose] update [-p | --prune] [(<그룹> | <리모트>)...]

en: git remote set-branches [--add] <name> <branch>...
ko: git remote set-branches [--add] <이름> <브랜치>...

en: git remote get-url [--push] [--all] <name>
ko: git remote get-url [--push] [--all] <이름>

en: git remote set-url [--push] <name> <newurl> [<oldurl>]
ko: git remote set-url [--push] <이름> <새url> [<옛url>]

en: git remote set-url --add <name> <newurl>
ko: git remote set-url --add <이름> <새url>

en: git remote set-url --delete <name> <url>
ko: git remote set-url --delete <이름> <url>

en: git remote add [<options>] <name> <url>
ko: git remote add [<옵션>] <이름> <url>

en: git remote set-branches <name> <branch>...
ko: git remote set-branches <이름> <브랜치>...

en: git remote set-branches --add <name> <branch>...
ko: git remote set-branches --add <이름> <브랜치>...

en: git remote show [<options>] <name>
ko: git remote show [<옵션>] <이름>

en: git remote prune [<options>] <name>
ko: git remote prune [<옵션>] <이름>

en: git remote update [<options>] [<group> | <remote>]...
ko: git remote update [<옵션>] [<그룹> | <리모트>]...

en: Updating %s
ko: %s 업데이트 중

en: --mirror is dangerous and deprecated; please
    	 use --mirror=fetch or --mirror=push instead
ko: --mirror는 위험하므로 사용을 권하지 않습니다. 대신에
    	 --mirror=fetch 또는 --mirror=push를 사용하십시오

en: unknown mirror argument: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 mirror 옵션 인자: %s

en: fetch the remote branches
ko: 리모트 브랜치를 가져옵니다

en: import all tags and associated objects when fetching
ko: 가져올 때 모든 태그와 관련 오브젝트를 가져옵니다

en: or do not fetch any tag at all (--no-tags)
ko: 아니면 아무 태그도 가져오지 않습니다 (--no-tags)

en: branch(es) to track
ko: 추적할 브랜치

en: master branch
ko: 마스터 브랜치

en: set up remote as a mirror to push to or fetch from
ko: 리모트를 푸시 또는 가져올 때 사용할 미러로 설정합니다

en: specifying a master branch makes no sense with --mirror
ko: --mirror 옵션과 같이 마스터 브랜치를 지정하면 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다

en: specifying branches to track makes sense only with fetch mirrors
ko: 마스터 브랜치를 지정은 fetch 미러에서만 앞뒤가 맞습니다

en: remote %s already exists.
ko: %s 리모트가 이미 있습니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid remote name
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 리모트 이름이 아닙니다

en: Could not setup master '%s'
ko: 마스터 '%s'을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Could not get fetch map for refspec %s
ko: %s 레퍼런스명세에 대한 가져오기 맵을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: (matching)
ko: (일치)

en: (delete)
ko: (삭제)

en: No such remote: %s
ko: 그런 리모트가 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename config section '%s' to '%s'
ko: 설정 섹션을 '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Not updating non-default fetch refspec
    	%s
    	Please update the configuration manually if necessary.
ko: 기본값이 아닌 가져오기 레퍼런스명세를 업데이트하지 않습니다
    	%s
    	필요하면 설정을 수동으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: deleting '%s' failed
ko: '%s' 삭제가 실패했습니다

en: creating '%s' failed
ko: '%s' 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: Note: A branch outside the refs/remotes/ hierarchy was not removed;
    to delete it, use: | Note: Some branches outside the refs/remotes/ hierarchy were not removed;
    to delete them, use:
ko[0]: 알림: 레퍼런스/리모트/ 계층 구조 밖에 있는 일부 브랜치가 제거되지 않았습니다.
    삭제하려면 다음을 사용하십시오:

en: Could not remove config section '%s'
ko: 설정 섹션 '%s'을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en:  new (next fetch will store in remotes/%s)
ko:  새 항목 (다음 가져오기는 remotes/%s 아래 저장됩니다)

en:  tracked
ko:  추적됨

en:  stale (use 'git remote prune' to remove)
ko:  오래됨 (제거하려면 'git remote prune'을 사용하십시오)

en: invalid branch.%s.merge; cannot rebase onto > 1 branch
ko: 잘못된 branch.%s.merge 값. 여러 개 브랜치로 리베이스할 수 없습니다

en: rebases interactively onto remote %s
ko: 리모트 %s 위로 대화식으로 리베이스합니다

en: rebases interactively (with merges) onto remote %s
ko: 리모트 %s 위로 대화식으로 (병합 포함) 리베이스합니다

en: rebases onto remote %s
ko: 리모트 %s 위로 리베이스합니다

en:  merges with remote %s
ko:  병합: 리모트 %s

en: merges with remote %s
ko: 병합: 리모트 %s

en: %-*s    and with remote %s
ko: %-*s    그리고 리모트 %s

en: create
ko: 만들기

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: up to date
ko: 최신 상태

en: fast-forwardable
ko: 정방향 진행 가능

en: local out of date
ko: 로컬이 뒤떨어짐

en:     %-*s forces to %-*s (%s)
ko:     %-*s에서 %-*s(으)로 강제 (%s)

en:     %-*s pushes to %-*s (%s)
ko:     %-*s에서 %-*s(으)로 푸시 (%s)

en:     %-*s forces to %s
ko:     %-*s에서 %s(으)로 강제

en:     %-*s pushes to %s
ko:     %-*s에서 %s(으)로 푸시

en: do not query remotes
ko: 리모트에 질의하지 않습니다

en: * remote %s
ko: * 리모트 %s

en:   Fetch URL: %s
ko:   가져오기 URL: %s

en: (no URL)
ko: (URL 없음)

note: TRANSLATORS: the colon ':' should align with the one in " Fetch URL: %s" translation.
en:   Push  URL: %s
ko:   푸시  URL: %s

en:   HEAD branch: %s
ko:   HEAD 브랜치: %s

en: (not queried)
ko: (질의하지 않음)

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en:   HEAD branch (remote HEAD is ambiguous, may be one of the following):
ko:   HEAD 브랜치 (리모트 HEAD는 애매하고, 다음 중 하나일 수 있습니다):

en:   Remote branch:%s |   Remote branches:%s
ko[0]:   리모트 브랜치:%s

en:  (status not queried)
ko:  (상태를 질의하지 않음)

en:   Local branch configured for 'git pull': |   Local branches configured for 'git pull':
ko[0]:   'git pull'에 사용할 로컬 브랜치를 설정:

en:   Local refs will be mirrored by 'git push'
ko:   로컬 레퍼런스를 'git push'로 미러링할 예정

en:   Local ref configured for 'git push'%s: |   Local refs configured for 'git push'%s:
ko[0]:   로컬 레퍼런스를 'git push'로 미러링%s:

en: set refs/remotes/<name>/HEAD according to remote
ko: 레퍼런스/리모트/<이름>/HEAD 값을 리모트에 맞게 설정합니다

en: delete refs/remotes/<name>/HEAD
ko: 레퍼런스/리모트/<이름>/HEAD 값을 삭제합니다

en: Cannot determine remote HEAD
ko: 리모트 HEAD를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Multiple remote HEAD branches. Please choose one explicitly with:
ko: 리모트 HEAD 브랜치가 여러개입니다. 다음 중 하나를 명시적으로 지정하십시오:

en: Could not delete %s
ko: %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Not a valid ref: %s
ko: 올바른 레퍼런스가 아닙니다: %s

en: Could not setup %s
ko: %s을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en:  %s will become dangling!
ko:  %s의 연결이 끊어집니다!

en:  %s has become dangling!
ko:  %s의 연결이 끊어졌습니다!

en: Pruning %s
ko: 잘라냄: %s

en:  * [would prune] %s
ko:  * [잘라낼 예정] %s

en:  * [pruned] %s
ko:  * [잘라냄] %s

en: prune remotes after fetching
ko: 가져온 후에 리모트를 잘라냅니다

en: No such remote '%s'
ko: 그런 리모트가 없습니다 ('%s')

en: add branch
ko: 브랜치를 추가합니다

en: no remote specified
ko: 리모트를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: query push URLs rather than fetch URLs
ko: 가져오기 URL이 아니라 푸시 URL을 질의합니다

en: return all URLs
ko: 모든 URL을 리턴합니다

en: no URLs configured for remote '%s'
ko: '%s' 리모트에 대한 URL을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: manipulate push URLs
ko: 푸시 URL을 지정합니다

en: add URL
ko: URL을 추가합니다

en: delete URLs
ko: URL을 삭제합니다

en: --add --delete doesn't make sense
ko: --add --delete 옵션을 둘다 쓰면 안 됩니다

en: Invalid old URL pattern: %s
ko: 잘못된 오래전 URL 패턴: %s

en: No such URL found: %s
ko: 그런 URL이 없습니다: %s

en: Will not delete all non-push URLs
ko: 푸시용이 아닌 모든 URL을 삭제하지 않습니다

en: be verbose; must be placed before a subcommand
ko: 자세히 표시합니다 (하위 명령 앞에 와야 합니다)

en: Unknown subcommand: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 하위 명령: %s

en: git repack [<options>]
ko: git repack [<옵션>]

en: Incremental repacks are incompatible with bitmap indexes.  Use
    --no-write-bitmap-index or disable the pack.writebitmaps configuration.
ko: 점진적인 repack은 비트맵 인덱스와 호환되지 않습니다.
    --no-write-bitmap-index를 사용하거나 pack.writebitmaps 설정을 끄십시오.

en: pack everything in a single pack
ko: 하나의 묶음 안에 모두 묶습니다

en: same as -a, and turn unreachable objects loose
ko: -a와 동일하고, 접근 불가능 오브젝트를 느슨하게 바꿉니다

en: remove redundant packs, and run git-prune-packed
ko: 여분의 묶음을 제거하고, git-prune-packed를 실행합니다

en: pass --no-reuse-delta to git-pack-objects
ko: git-pack-objects에 --no-reuse-delta 옵션을 넘깁니다

en: pass --no-reuse-object to git-pack-objects
ko: git-pack-objects에 --no-reuse-object 옵션을 넘깁니다

en: do not run git-update-server-info
ko: git-update-server-info를 실행하지 않습니다

en: pass --local to git-pack-objects
ko: git-pack-objects에 --local 옵션을 넘깁니다

en: write bitmap index
ko: 비트맵 인덱스를 씁니다

en: approxidate
ko: 대략의시각

en: with -A, do not loosen objects older than this
ko: -A에 추가로, 지정한 시각보다 오래된 오브젝트를 느슨하게 만들지 않습니다

en: with -a, repack unreachable objects
ko: -a와 같이, 접근 불가능 오브젝트를 다시 묶습니다

en: size of the window used for delta compression
ko: 델타 압축에 사용할 윈도우 크기

en: bytes
ko: 바이트수

en: same as the above, but limit memory size instead of entries count
ko: 위와 동일하지만, 항목 수 대신 메모리 크기를 제한합니다

en: limits the maximum delta depth
ko: 최대 델타 깊이를 제한합니다

en: limits the maximum number of threads
ko: 최대 스레드 수를 제한합니다

en: maximum size of each packfile
ko: 묶음 파일의 최대 크기

en: repack objects in packs marked with .keep
ko: .keep으로 표시된 묶음의 오브젝트를 다시 묶습니다

en: do not repack this pack
ko: 이 묶음을 다시 묶지 않습니다

en: cannot delete packs in a precious-objects repo
ko: precious-objects 저장소의 묶음을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: --keep-unreachable and -A are incompatible
ko: --keep-unreachable 및 -A 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다

en: failed to remove '%s'
ko: '%s' 제거에 실패했습니다

en: git replace [-f] <object> <replacement>
ko: git replace [-f] <오브젝트> <대체이름>

en: git replace [-f] --edit <object>
ko: git replace [-f] --edit <오브젝트>

en: git replace [-f] --graft <commit> [<parent>...]
ko: git replace [-f] --graft <커밋> [<상위>...]

en: git replace -d <object>...
ko: git replace -d <오브젝트>...

en: git replace [--format=<format>] [-l [<pattern>]]
ko: git replace [--format=<형식>] [-l [<패턴>]]

en: Not a valid object name: '%s'
ko: 올바른 오브젝트 이름이 아닙니다: '%s'

en: bad mergetag in commit '%s'
ko: 커밋 '%s'에 잘못된 병합태그

en: malformed mergetag in commit '%s'
ko: 커밋 '%s'에 잘못된 형식의 병합태그

en: original commit '%s' contains mergetag '%s' that is discarded; use --edit instead of --graft
ko: 본래 커밋 '%s'에 버려진 병합태그 '%s'이(가) 들어 있습니다. --graft 대신 --edit 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: the original commit '%s' has a gpg signature.
ko: 본래 커밋 '%s'에 GPG 서명이 있습니다.

en: the signature will be removed in the replacement commit!
ko: 대체 커밋에서 서명을 제거합니다!

en: could not write replacement commit for: '%s'
ko: 다음에 대한 대체 커밋을 쓸 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: could not convert the following graft(s):
    %s
ko: 다음 그래프트를 변환할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: list replace refs
ko: 대체 레퍼런스 목록을 표시합니다

en: delete replace refs
ko: 대체 레퍼런스를 삭제합니다

en: edit existing object
ko: 현재 오브젝트를 편집합니다

en: change a commit's parents
ko: 커밋의 상위 항목을 바꿉니다

en: convert existing graft file
ko: 기존 그래프트 파일을 변환합니다

en: replace the ref if it exists
ko: 레퍼런스가 있으면 대체합니다

en: do not pretty-print contents for --edit
ko: --edit에 대한 내용을 예쁘게 표시하지 않습니다

en: use this format
ko: 이 형식을 사용합니다

en: git rerere [clear | forget <path>... | status | remaining | diff | gc]
ko: git rerere [clear | forget <경로>... | status | remaining | diff | gc]

en: register clean resolutions in index
ko: 인덱스에 깔끔한 해결을 등록합니다

en: git reset [--mixed | --soft | --hard | --merge | --keep] [-q] [<commit>]
ko: git reset [--mixed | --soft | --hard | --merge | --keep] [-q] [<커밋>]

en: git reset [-q] [<tree-ish>] [--] <paths>...
ko: git reset [-q] [<트리-따위>] [--] <경로>...

en: git reset --patch [<tree-ish>] [--] [<paths>...]
ko: git reset --patch [<트리-따위>] [--] [<경로>...]

en: mixed
ko: 혼합

en: soft
ko: 소프트

en: hard
ko: 하드

en: merge
ko: 병합

en: keep
ko: 유지

en: You do not have a valid HEAD.
ko: 올바른 HEAD가 없습니다.

en: Failed to find tree of HEAD.
ko: HEAD의 트리를 찾는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to find tree of %s.
ko: %s의 트리를 찾는데 실패했습니다.

en: HEAD is now at %s
ko: HEAD의 현재 위치는 %s입니다

en: Cannot do a %s reset in the middle of a merge.
ko: 병합 중에 %s 리셋을 할 수 없습니다.

en: be quiet, only report errors
ko: 간략히 표시, 오류만 표시합니다

en: reset HEAD and index
ko: HEAD와 인덱스를 리셋합니다

en: reset only HEAD
ko: HEAD만 리셋합니다

en: reset HEAD, index and working tree
ko: HEAD, 인덱스, 작업폴더를 리셋합니다

en: reset HEAD but keep local changes
ko: HEAD를 리셋하지만 로컬 변경 사항을 남겨둡니다

en: record only the fact that removed paths will be added later
ko: 제거한 경로를 나중에 추가한다는 사실만 기록합니다

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid revision.
ko: '%s'을(를) 올바른 리비전으로 찾는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to resolve '%s' as a valid tree.
ko: '%s'을(를) 올바른 트리로 찾는데 실패했습니다.

en: --patch is incompatible with --{hard,mixed,soft}
ko: --patch 옵션은 --{hard,mixed,soft} 옵션과 호환되지 않습니다

en: --mixed with paths is deprecated; use 'git reset -- <paths>' instead.
ko: --mixed 옵션을 경로와 같이 쓰기는 제거될 예정입니다. 대신에 'git reset -- <경로>'를 사용하십시오.

en: Cannot do %s reset with paths.
ko: 경로와 같이 %s 리셋을 할 수 없습니다.

en: %s reset is not allowed in a bare repository
ko: %s 리셋은 간략한 저장소에서만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: -N can only be used with --mixed
ko: -N 옵션은 --mixed 옵션과 같이 써야만 합니다

en: Unstaged changes after reset:
ko: 리셋 뒤에 스테이징하지 않은 변경 사항:

en: Could not reset index file to revision '%s'.
ko: 인덱스 파일을 '%s' 리비전으로 리셋할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write new index file.
ko: 새 인덱스 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: cannot combine --exclude-promisor-objects and --missing
ko: --exclude-promisor-objects 옵션과 --missing 옵션을 결합 할 수 없습니다

en: object filtering requires --objects
ko: 오브젝트 필터링은 --objects 옵션이 필요합니다

en: invalid sparse value '%s'
ko: 잘못된 드문 값 '%s'

en: rev-list does not support display of notes
ko: rev-list는 노트 표시를 지원하지 않습니다

en: cannot combine --use-bitmap-index with object filtering
ko: --use-bitmap-index 옵션에 오브젝트 필터링을 결합 할 수 없습니다

en: git rev-parse --parseopt [<options>] -- [<args>...]
ko: git rev-parse --parseopt [<옵션>] -- [<인자>...]

en: keep the `--` passed as an arg
ko: 인자로 넘긴 `--`를 유지합니다

en: stop parsing after the first non-option argument
ko: 첫번째 옵션이 아닌 인자 뒤에 파싱을 중지합니다

en: output in stuck long form
ko: stuck long 형식으로 출력합니다

en: git rev-parse --parseopt [<options>] -- [<args>...]
       or: git rev-parse --sq-quote [<arg>...]
       or: git rev-parse [<options>] [<arg>...]
    
    Run "git rev-parse --parseopt -h" for more information on the first usage.
ko: git rev-parse --parseopt [<옵션>] -- [<인자>...]
       or: git rev-parse --sq-quote [<인자>...]
       or: git rev-parse [<옵션>] [<인자>...]
    
    첫번째 사용방법에 대해 자세히 알고 싶으면, "git rev-parse --parseopt -h"를
    실행해 보십시오.

en: git revert [<options>] <commit-ish>...
ko: git revert [<옵션>] <커밋-따위>...

en: git revert <subcommand>
ko: git revert <하위명령>

en: git cherry-pick [<options>] <commit-ish>...
ko: git cherry-pick [<옵션>] <커밋-따위>...

en: git cherry-pick <subcommand>
ko: git cherry-pick <하위명령>

en: %s: %s cannot be used with %s
ko: %s: %s은(는) %s와(과) 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: end revert or cherry-pick sequence
ko: 되돌리기 또는 커밋 빼오기 연속을 끝냅니다

en: resume revert or cherry-pick sequence
ko: 되돌리기 또는 커밋 빼오기 연속을 계속합니다

en: cancel revert or cherry-pick sequence
ko: 되돌리기 또는 커밋 빼오기 연속을 취소합니다

en: don't automatically commit
ko: 자동으로 커밋하지 않습니다

en: edit the commit message
ko: 커밋 메시지를 편집합니다

en: parent-number
ko: 이전-커밋-번호

en: select mainline parent
ko: 이전 커밋 중 메인라인 선택

en: merge strategy
ko: 병합 전략

en: option
ko: 옵션

en: option for merge strategy
ko: 병합 전략 옵션

en: append commit name
ko: 커밋 이름을 뒤에 붙입니다

en: preserve initially empty commits
ko: 최초 빈 커밋을 유지합니다

en: keep redundant, empty commits
ko: 여분의 빈 커밋을 유지합니다

en: revert failed
ko: 되돌리기 실패

en: cherry-pick failed
ko: cherry-pick 실패

en: git rm [<options>] [--] <file>...
ko: git rm [<옵션>] [--] <파일>...

en: the following file has staged content different from both the
    file and the HEAD: | the following files have staged content different from both the
    file and the HEAD:
ko[0]: 다음 파일에 파일과 HEAD 모두 다른 스테이징한 내용이
    있습니다:

en: 
    (use -f to force removal)
ko: 
    (강제로 제거하려면 -f 옵션을 사용하십시오)

en: the following file has changes staged in the index: | the following files have changes staged in the index:
ko[0]: 다음 파일이 인덱스에 스테이징한 변경 사항이 있습니다:

en: 
    (use --cached to keep the file, or -f to force removal)
ko: 
    (파일을 유지하려면 --cached 옵션, 강제로 제거하려면 -f 옵션을 사용하십시오)

en: the following file has local modifications: | the following files have local modifications:
ko[0]: 다음 파일에 로컬 수정 사항이 있습니다:

en: do not list removed files
ko: 제거한 파일 목록을 표시하지 않습니다

en: only remove from the index
ko: 인덱스에서만 제거합니다

en: override the up-to-date check
ko: 최신 버전 확인을 하지 않습니다

en: allow recursive removal
ko: 재귀적 제거를 허용합니다

en: exit with a zero status even if nothing matched
ko: 아무 것도 일치하지 않으면 상태 0번으로 끝납니다

en: not removing '%s' recursively without -r
ko: -r 옵션이 없으면 재귀적으로 '%s'을(를) 제거하지 않습니다

en: git rm: unable to remove %s
ko: git rm: %s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en: could not remove '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en: git send-pack [--all | --mirror] [--dry-run] [--force] [--receive-pack=<git-receive-pack>] [--verbose] [--thin] [--atomic] [<host>:]<directory> [<ref>...]
      --all and explicit <ref> specification are mutually exclusive.
ko: git send-pack [--all | --mirror] [--dry-run] [--force] [--receive-pack=<git-receive-pack>] [--verbose] [--thin] [--atomic] [<호스트>:]<디렉터리> [<레퍼런스>...]
      --all 옵션과 명시적인 <레퍼런스> 명세 중 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: remote name
ko: 리모트 이름

en: use stateless RPC protocol
ko: 상태 없는 RPC 프로토콜을 사용합니다

en: read refs from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 레퍼런스를 읽습니다

en: print status from remote helper
ko: 리모트 도움 프로그램의 상태를 표시합니다

en: git serve [<options>]
ko: git serve [<옵션>]

en: quit after a single request/response exchange
ko: 하나의 요청/응답 교환 뒤에 끝납니다

en: exit immediately after advertising capabilities
ko: 기능 정보 교환 뒤에 즉시 끝납니다

en: git shortlog [<options>] [<revision-range>] [[--] <path>...]
ko: git shortlog [<옵션>] [<리비전-범위>] [[--] <경로>...]

en: git log --pretty=short | git shortlog [<options>]
ko: git log --pretty=short | git shortlog [<옵션>]

en: Group by committer rather than author
ko: 작성자가 아닌 커미터로 묶습니다

en: sort output according to the number of commits per author
ko: 작성자별 커밋 수에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Suppress commit descriptions, only provides commit count
ko: 커밋 설명을 생략하고, 커밋 수만 표시합니다

en: Show the email address of each author
ko: 작성자의 전자메일 주소를 표시합니다

en: Linewrap output
ko: 줄바꿈 출력

en: too many arguments given outside repository
ko: 저장소 밖에서 주어진 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: git show-branch [-a | --all] [-r | --remotes] [--topo-order | --date-order]
    		[--current] [--color[=<when>] | --no-color] [--sparse]
    		[--more=<n> | --list | --independent | --merge-base]
    		[--no-name | --sha1-name] [--topics] [(<rev> | <glob>)...]
ko: git show-branch [-a | --all] [-r | --remotes] [--topo-order | --date-order]
    		[--current] [--color[=<시각>] | --no-color] [--sparse]
    		[--more=<n> | --list | --independent | --merge-base]
    		[--no-name | --sha1-name] [--topics] [(<리비전> | <glob>)...]

en: git show-branch (-g | --reflog)[=<n>[,<base>]] [--list] [<ref>]
ko: git show-branch (-g | --reflog)[=<n>[,<베이스>]] [--list] [<레퍼런스>]

en: ignoring %s; cannot handle more than %d ref | ignoring %s; cannot handle more than %d refs
ko[0]: %s 무시. 레퍼런스를 %d개보다 많이 처리할 수 없습니다

en: no matching refs with %s
ko: %s와(과) 일치하는 레퍼런스가 없습니다

en: show remote-tracking and local branches
ko: 리모트 추적 및 로컬 브랜치를 표시합니다

en: show remote-tracking branches
ko: 리모트 추적 브랜치를 표시합니다

en: color '*!+-' corresponding to the branch
ko: 브랜치에 따른 '*!+-' 표시에 색을 입힙니다

en: show <n> more commits after the common ancestor
ko: 공통 이전 커밋 뒤의 <n>개의 커밋을 표시합니다

en: synonym to more=-1
ko: more=-1 옵션과 동일

en: suppress naming strings
ko: 이름 문자열을 표시하지 않습니다

en: include the current branch
ko: 현재 브랜치를 포함

en: name commits with their object names
ko: 커밋의 이름을 그 오브젝트 이름으로 붙입니다

en: show possible merge bases
ko: 가능한 병합 기준점을 표시합니다

en: show refs unreachable from any other ref
ko: 다른 어떤 레퍼런스에서도 접근 불가능한 레퍼런스를 표시합니다

en: show commits in topological order
ko: 위상 순서에 따라 커밋을 표시합니다

en: show only commits not on the first branch
ko: 첫 브랜치에 없는 커밋만 표시합니다

en: show merges reachable from only one tip
ko: 하나의 끝에서만 접근 가능한 병합을 표시합니다

en: topologically sort, maintaining date order where possible
ko: 가능하면 시간 순서를 유지하면서 위상 순서로 정렬

en: <n>[,<base>]
ko: <n>[,<베이스>]

en: show <n> most recent ref-log entries starting at base
ko: 기준부터 시작해 최대 <n>개의 최근 ref-log 항목을 표시합니다

en: --reflog is incompatible with --all, --remotes, --independent or --merge-base
ko: --reflog 옵션은 --all, --remotes, --independent, --merge-base 옵션과 호환되지 않습니다

en: no branches given, and HEAD is not valid
ko: 브랜치를 지정하지 않았고, HEAD가 올바르지 않습니다

en: --reflog option needs one branch name
ko: --reflog 옵션은 브랜치 이름이 필요합니다

en: only %d entry can be shown at one time. | only %d entries can be shown at one time.
ko[0]: 한 번에 %d개 항목만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: no such ref %s
ko: 그런 레퍼런스가 없습니다: %s

en: cannot handle more than %d rev. | cannot handle more than %d revs.
ko[0]: 리비전을 %d개보다 많이 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid ref.
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 레퍼런스가 아닙니다.

en: cannot find commit %s (%s)
ko: %s 커밋을 찾을 수 없음 (%s)

en: git show-ref [-q | --quiet] [--verify] [--head] [-d | --dereference] [-s | --hash[=<n>]] [--abbrev[=<n>]] [--tags] [--heads] [--] [<pattern>...]
ko: git show-ref [-q | --quiet] [--verify] [--head] [-d | --dereference] [-s | --hash[=<n>]] [--abbrev[=<n>]] [--tags] [--heads] [--] [<패턴>...]

en: git show-ref --exclude-existing[=<pattern>]
ko: git show-ref --exclude-existing[=<패턴>]

en: only show tags (can be combined with heads)
ko: 태그만 표시 (헤드와 결합 가능)

en: only show heads (can be combined with tags)
ko: 헤드만 표시 (태그와 결합 가능)

en: stricter reference checking, requires exact ref path
ko: 더 엄격한 레퍼런스 검사, 정확히 하나의 레퍼런스 경로 필요

en: show the HEAD reference, even if it would be filtered out
ko: HEAD 레퍼런스를 표시합니다 (필터링되서 제외되더라도)

en: dereference tags into object IDs
ko: 태그를 오브젝트 ID로 따라갑니다

en: only show SHA1 hash using <n> digits
ko: SHA-1 표시에 <n>개의 숫자만 사용합니다

en: do not print results to stdout (useful with --verify)
ko: 표준 출력에 결과를 표시하지 않습니다 (--verify 옵션과 사용하면 좋음)

en: show refs from stdin that aren't in local repository
ko: 로컬 저장소에 없는 레퍼런스를 표준 입력에서 읽어 표시합니다

en: skip and remove all lines starting with comment character
ko: 주석 문자로 시작하는 모든 줄을 건너뛰고 제거합니다

en: prepend comment character and space to each line
ko: 각 줄의 앞에 주석 문자와 공백을 붙입니다

en: No such ref: %s
ko: 그런 레퍼런스가 없습니다: %s

en: Expecting a full ref name, got %s
ko: 전체 레퍼런스 이름이 필요하지만, 입력은 %s

en: submodule--helper print-default-remote takes no arguments
ko: submodule--helper print-default-remote 옵션은 인자가 필요하지 않습니다

en: cannot strip one component off url '%s'
ko: '%s' URL 하나의 단계를 잘라낼 수 없습니다

en: alternative anchor for relative paths
ko: 상대 경로에 사용할 또다른 기준

en: git submodule--helper list [--prefix=<path>] [<path>...]
ko: git submodule--helper list [--prefix=<경로>] [<경로>...]

en: No url found for submodule path '%s' in .gitmodules
ko: .gitmodules에서 하위 모듈 경로 '%s'에 대한 URL이 없습니다

en: could not lookup configuration '%s'. Assuming this repository is its own authoritative upstream.
ko: '%s' 설정을 찾아볼 수 없습니다. 이 저장소가 자체 업스트림이라고 가정합니다.

en: Failed to register url for submodule path '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '%s'에 대한 URL을 등록하는데 실패했습니다

en: Submodule '%s' (%s) registered for path '%s'
ko: '%3$s' 경로에 대해 '%1$s' (%2$s) 하위 모듈 등록

en: warning: command update mode suggested for submodule '%s'
ko: 경고: '%s' 하위 모듈에 대해 커맨드 업데이트 모드가 제안되었습니다

en: Failed to register update mode for submodule path '%s'
ko: '%s' 하위 모듈에 대해 업데이트 모드 등록이 실패했습니다

en: Suppress output for initializing a submodule
ko: 하위 모듈 초기화에 출력을 하지 않습니다

en: git submodule--helper init [<path>]
ko: git submodule--helper init [<경로>]

en: no submodule mapping found in .gitmodules for path '%s'
ko: 경로 '%s'에 대해 .gitmodules에 있는 하위모듈 매핑이 없습니다

en: could not resolve HEAD ref inside the submodule '%s'
ko: HEAD 레퍼런스를 '%s' 하위 모듈 안에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: failed to recurse into submodule '%s'
ko: '%s' 하위 모듈에 재귀적으로 적용이 실패했습니다

en: Suppress submodule status output
ko: 하위 모듈 상태를 출력하지 않습니다

en: Use commit stored in the index instead of the one stored in the submodule HEAD
ko: 하위 모듈 HEAD에 저장된 커밋 대신 인덱스에 저장된 커밋을 사용합니다

en: recurse into nested submodules
ko: 내장된 하위 모듈에 재귀적으로 적용

en: git submodule status [--quiet] [--cached] [--recursive] [<path>...]
ko: git submodule status [--quiet] [--cached] [--recursive] [<경로>...]

en: git submodule--helper name <path>
ko: git submodule--helper name <경로>

en: Synchronizing submodule url for '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 URL을 '%s'에 대해 동기화

en: failed to register url for submodule path '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '%s'에 대한 URL을 등록하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to get the default remote for submodule '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '%s'에 대한 기본 리모트 (저장소)를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to update remote for submodule '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '%s'에 대한 리모트 (저장소)를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

en: Suppress output of synchronizing submodule url
ko: 하위 모듈 URL 동기화 출력 표시하지 않습니다

en: Recurse into nested submodules
ko: 중첩된 하위 모듈에 재귀적으로 적용합니다

en: git submodule--helper sync [--quiet] [--recursive] [<path>]
ko: git submodule--helper sync [--quiet] [--recursive] [<경로>]

en: Submodule work tree '%s' contains a .git directory (use 'rm -rf' if you really want to remove it including all of its history)
ko: 하위 모듈 작업 폴더 '%s'에 .git 디렉터리가 있습니다 (정말로 모든 커밋 내역을 포함하여 제거하려면 'rm -rf'를 사용하십시오)

en: Submodule work tree '%s' contains local modifications; use '-f' to discard them
ko: 하위 모듈 작업 폴더 '%s'에 로컬 수정 사항이 있습니다. 버리려면 '-f'를 사용하십시오

en: Cleared directory '%s'
ko: '%s' 디렉터리를 지웁니다

en: Could not remove submodule work tree '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 작업 폴더  '%s'을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en: could not create empty submodule directory %s
ko: 빈 하위 모듈 디렉터리를 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다

en: Submodule '%s' (%s) unregistered for path '%s'
ko: '%s' 하위 모듈이 (%s) '%s' 경로에 대해 등록되지 않았습니다

en: Remove submodule working trees even if they contain local changes
ko: 로컬 변경 사항이 있어도 하위 모듈 작업 폴더를 제거합니다

en: Unregister all submodules
ko: 모든 하위 모듈을 목록에서 제거합니다

en: git submodule deinit [--quiet] [-f | --force] [--all | [--] [<path>...]]
ko: git submodule deinit [--quiet] [-f | --force] [--all | [--] [<경로>...]]

en: Use '--all' if you really want to deinitialize all submodules
ko: 정말로 모든 하위 모듈 초기화를 해제하려면 '--all'을 사용하십시오

en: submodule '%s' cannot add alternate: %s
ko: '%s' 하위 모듈에 보조 오브젝트를 추가할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Value '%s' for submodule.alternateErrorStrategy is not recognized
ko: submodule.alternateErrorStrategy에 대한 값이('%s') 알 수 없는 값입니다

en: Value '%s' for submodule.alternateLocation is not recognized
ko: submodule.alternateLocation에 대한 값이('%s') 알 수 없는 값입니다

en: where the new submodule will be cloned to
ko: 새 하위 모듈을 복제할 대상 위치

en: name of the new submodule
ko: 새 하위 모듈 이름

en: url where to clone the submodule from
ko: 하위 모듈을 복제해 올 URL

en: depth for shallow clones
ko: 얕은 복제에 사용할 깊이

en: force cloning progress
ko: 복제 진행 상황을 항상 표시합니다

en: git submodule--helper clone [--prefix=<path>] [--quiet] [--reference <repository>] [--name <name>] [--depth <depth>] --url <url> --path <path>
ko: git submodule--helper clone [--prefix=<경로>] [--quiet] [--reference <저장소>] [--name <이름>] [--depth <깊이>] --url <url> --path <경로>

en: clone of '%s' into submodule path '%s' failed
ko: '%s'에서 하위 모듈 경로 '%s'에 복제하는데 실패했습니다

en: could not get submodule directory for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 하위 모듈 디렉터리를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Submodule path '%s' not initialized
ko: '%s' 하위 모듈 경로가 초기화되지 않았습니다

en: Maybe you want to use 'update --init'?
ko: 'update --init'을 하려고 한 것 아니었습니까?

en: Skipping unmerged submodule %s
ko: 병합하지 하위 모듈 %s 건너뜀

en: Skipping submodule '%s'
ko: 하위 모듈 '%s' 건너뜀

en: Failed to clone '%s'. Retry scheduled
ko: '%s' 복제하는데 실패했습니다. 재시도 예정

en: Failed to clone '%s' a second time, aborting
ko: 두번째 '%s' 복제하는데 실패했습니다. 중지합니다

en: path into the working tree
ko: 작업 폴더로 가는 경로

en: path into the working tree, across nested submodule boundaries
ko: 작업 폴더로 가는 경로, 내장된 하위 모듈의 경계 통과

en: rebase, merge, checkout or none
ko: rebase, merge, checkout 또는 none

en: Create a shallow clone truncated to the specified number of revisions
ko: 지정한 개수의 리비전에서 잘린 얕은 복제를 만듭니다

en: parallel jobs
ko: 병렬 작업 개수

en: whether the initial clone should follow the shallow recommendation
ko: 최초 복제가 얕은 복제 추천을 따를지 여부

en: don't print cloning progress
ko: 복제 과정을 표시하지 않습니다

en: git submodule--helper update_clone [--prefix=<path>] [<path>...]
ko: git submodule--helper update_clone [--prefix=<경로>] [<경로>...]

en: bad value for update parameter
ko: 파라미터 업데이트에 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Submodule (%s) branch configured to inherit branch from superproject, but the superproject is not on any branch
ko: 하위 모듈 (%s) 브랜치가 상위 프로젝트 브랜치를 이어받도록 설정되었지만, 상위 프로젝트에 브랜치가 없습니다

en: recurse into submodules
ko: 하위 모듈에 재귀적으로 적용

en: git submodule--helper embed-git-dir [<path>...]
ko: git submodule--helper embed-git-dir [<경로>...]

en: %s doesn't support --super-prefix
ko: %s에서 --super-prefix 옵션을 지원하지 않습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid submodule--helper subcommand
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 submodule--helper 하위 명령이 아닙니다

en: git symbolic-ref [<options>] <name> [<ref>]
ko: git symbolic-ref [<옵션>] <이름> [<레퍼런스>]

en: git symbolic-ref -d [-q] <name>
ko: git symbolic-ref -d [-q] <이름>

en: suppress error message for non-symbolic (detached) refs
ko: 심볼이 아닌 (분리된) 레퍼런스에 대해 에러 메시지를 표시하지 않습니다

en: delete symbolic ref
ko: 심볼릭 레퍼런스를 삭제합니다

en: shorten ref output
ko: 레퍼런스 출력을 줄입니다

en: reason
ko: 이유

en: reason of the update
ko: 업데이트의 이유

en: git tag [-a | -s | -u <key-id>] [-f] [-m <msg> | -F <file>] <tagname> [<head>]
ko: git tag [-a | -s | -u <키-ID>] [-f] [-m <메시지> | -F <파일>] <태그이름>
    		[<헤드>]

en: git tag -d <tagname>...
ko: git tag -d <태그이름>...

en: git tag -l [-n[<num>]] [--contains <commit>] [--no-contains <commit>] [--points-at <object>]
    		[--format=<format>] [--[no-]merged [<commit>]] [<pattern>...]
ko: git tag -l [-n[<번호>]] [--contains <커밋>] [--no-contains <커밋>] [--points-at <오브젝트>]
    		[--format=<형식>] [--[no-]merged [<커밋>]] [<패턴>...]

en: git tag -v [--format=<format>] <tagname>...
ko: git tag -v [--format=<형식>] <태그이름>...

en: tag '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 태그가 없습니다.

en: Deleted tag '%s' (was %s)
ko: '%s' 태그 삭제함 (과거 %s)

en: 
    Write a message for tag:
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be ignored.
ko: 
    다음 태그에 대한 메시지를 쓰십시오:
      %s
    '%c' 문자로 시작하는 줄은 무시됩니다.

en: 
    Write a message for tag:
      %s
    Lines starting with '%c' will be kept; you may remove them yourself if you want to.
ko: 
    다음 태그에 대한 메시지를 쓰십시오:
      %s
    '%c' 문자로 시작하는 줄은 유지됩니다. 제거하려면 직접 지워야 합니다.

en: unable to sign the tag
ko: 태그에 서명할 수 없습니다

en: unable to write tag file
ko: 태그 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: bad object type.
ko: 잘못된 오브젝트 종류.

en: no tag message?
ko: 태그 메시지 없음?

en: The tag message has been left in %s
ko: 태그 메시지가 %s 파일에 남아 있습니다

en: list tag names
ko: 태그 이름 목록을 표시합니다

en: print <n> lines of each tag message
ko: 각 태그 메시지의 <n>줄을 표시합니다

en: delete tags
ko: 태그를 삭제합니다

en: verify tags
ko: 태그를 검증합니다

en: Tag creation options
ko: 태그 만들기 옵션

en: annotated tag, needs a message
ko: 주석 달린 태그, 메시지가 필요합니다

en: tag message
ko: 태그 메시지

en: force edit of tag message
ko: 강제로 태그 메시지를 편집합니다

en: annotated and GPG-signed tag
ko: 주석 달리고 GPG 서명한 태그

en: use another key to sign the tag
ko: 태그를 서명하는데 지정한 키를 사용합니다

en: replace the tag if exists
ko: 태그가 있으면 바꿉니다

en: create a reflog
ko: reflog를 만듭니다

en: Tag listing options
ko: 태그 목록 보기 옵션

en: show tag list in columns
ko: 태그 목록을 여러 열로 표시합니다

en: print only tags that contain the commit
ko: 해당 커밋이 들어 있는 태그만 표시합니다

en: print only tags that don't contain the commit
ko: 해당 커밋이 들어 있지 않은 태그만 표시합니다

en: print only tags that are merged
ko: 병합된 태그만 표시합니다

en: print only tags that are not merged
ko: 병합되지 않은 태그만 표시합니다

en: print only tags of the object
ko: 해당 오브젝트의 태그만 표시합니다

en: --column and -n are incompatible
ko: --column 및 -n 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다

en: -n option is only allowed in list mode
ko: -n 옵션은 리스트 모드에서만 허용합니다

en: --contains option is only allowed in list mode
ko: --contains 옵션은 리스트 모드에서만 허용합니다

en: --no-contains option is only allowed in list mode
ko: --no-contains 옵션은 리스트 모드에서만 허용합니다

en: --points-at option is only allowed in list mode
ko: --points-at 옵션은 리스트 모드에서만 허용합니다

en: --merged and --no-merged options are only allowed in list mode
ko: --merged 및 --no-merged 옵션은 리스트 모드에서만 허용합니다

en: only one -F or -m option is allowed.
ko: 하나의 -F 또는 -m 옵션만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: too many params
ko: 파라미터가 너무 많습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid tag name.
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 태그 이름이 아닙니다.

en: tag '%s' already exists
ko: 태그 '%s'이(가) 이미 있습니다

en: Updated tag '%s' (was %s)
ko: 태그 '%s' 업데이트 (과거 %s)

en: Unpacking objects
ko: 오브젝트 묶음 푸는 중

en: failed to create directory %s
ko: %s 디렉터리 만들기 실패했습니다

en: failed to stat %s
ko: %s에 대해 stat()이 실패했습니다

en: failed to create file %s
ko: %s 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to delete file %s
ko: %s 파일을 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to delete directory %s
ko: %s 디렉터리를 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Testing mtime in '%s'
ko: '%s' 안의 수정 시각을 확인하는 중입니다

en: directory stat info does not change after adding a new file
ko: 새 파일을 추가한 후에 디렉터리 정보가 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: directory stat info does not change after adding a new directory
ko: 새 디렉터리를 추가한 후에 디렉터리 정보가 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: directory stat info changes after updating a file
ko: 파일을 업데이트한 후에 디렉터리 정보가 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: directory stat info changes after adding a file inside subdirectory
ko: 하위 디렉터리에 파일을 추가한 후에 디렉터리 정보가 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: directory stat info does not change after deleting a file
ko: 파일을 삭제한 후에 디렉터리 정보가 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: directory stat info does not change after deleting a directory
ko: 디렉터리를 삭제한 후에 디렉터리 정보가 바뀌지 않았습니다

en:  OK
ko:  오케이

en: git update-index [<options>] [--] [<file>...]
ko: git update-index [<옵션>] [--] [<파일>...]

en: continue refresh even when index needs update
ko: 인덱스에 업데이트가 필요하더라도 새로 고침을 계속합니다

en: refresh: ignore submodules
ko: 새로 고침: 하위 모듈 무시

en: do not ignore new files
ko: 새 파일을 무시할 수 않습니다

en: let files replace directories and vice-versa
ko: 디렉터리를 파일로, 또는 그 반대로 바꿀 수 있게 허용합니다

en: notice files missing from worktree
ko: 작업폴더에서 알림 파일이 없습니다

en: refresh even if index contains unmerged entries
ko: 인덱스에 병합하지 않은 항목이 있어도 새로 고칩니다

en: refresh stat information
ko: 파일 정보를 새로 고칩니다

en: like --refresh, but ignore assume-unchanged setting
ko: --refresh와 동일하지만, assume-unchanged 설정을 무시합니다

en: <mode>,<object>,<path>
ko: <모드>,<오브젝트>,<경로>

en: add the specified entry to the index
ko: 지정한 항목을 인덱스에 추가합니다

en: mark files as "not changing"
ko: 파일을 "바꾸지 않음"으로 표시합니다

en: clear assumed-unchanged bit
ko: 바꾸지 않음으로 가정 (assumed-unchanged) 비트를 지웁니다

en: mark files as "index-only"
ko: 파일을 인덱스 전용으로 ("index-only") 표시합니다

en: clear skip-worktree bit
ko: 작업폴더 건너뛰기 (skip-worktree) 비트를 지웁니다

en: add to index only; do not add content to object database
ko: 인덱스에만 추가합니다. 내용을 오브젝트 데이터베이스에 추가하지 않습니다

en: remove named paths even if present in worktree
ko: 작업 폴더에 있어도 해당 경로를 제거합니다

en: with --stdin: input lines are terminated by null bytes
ko: --stdin과 같이 사용: 입력 줄은 NUL 바이트로 끝납니다

en: read list of paths to be updated from standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 업데이트할 경로의 목록을 읽습니다

en: add entries from standard input to the index
ko: 표준 입력에서 읽은 항목을 인덱스에 추가합니다

en: repopulate stages #2 and #3 for the listed paths
ko: 경로 목록에 대해 #2 및 #3 스테이징을 다시 합니다

en: only update entries that differ from HEAD
ko: HEAD와 다른 항목만 업데이트합니다

en: ignore files missing from worktree
ko: 작업 폴더에 없는 파일을 무시합니다

en: report actions to standard output
ko: 표준 출력에 동작을 알립니다

en: (for porcelains) forget saved unresolved conflicts
ko: 저장한 해결되지 않은 충돌을 무시합니다 (사용자용 명령 용도)

en: write index in this format
ko: 인덱스를 이 형식으로 씁니다

en: enable or disable split index
ko: 스플릿 인덱스를 켜거나 끕니다

en: enable/disable untracked cache
ko: 추적하지 않는 캐시 사용을 켜거나 끕니다

en: test if the filesystem supports untracked cache
ko: 파일 시스템이 추적하지 않는 캐시를 지원하는지 검사합니다

en: enable untracked cache without testing the filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 시험 없이 추적하지 않는 캐시를 사용합니다

en: write out the index even if is not flagged as changed
ko: 변경된 것으로 표시되지 않은 경우에도 인덱스에 씁니다

en: enable or disable file system monitor
ko: 파일 시스템 모니터를 켜거나 끕니다

en: mark files as fsmonitor valid
ko: 파일 시스템 모니터링 기능이 변경사항을 확인하는 비트를 파일에 표시합니다

en: clear fsmonitor valid bit
ko: 파일 시스템 모니터링 기능이 변경사항을 확인하는 비트를 지웁니다

en: core.splitIndex is set to false; remove or change it, if you really want to enable split index
ko: core.splitIndex 값이 거짓입니다. 정말로 스플릿 인덱스를 사용하려면 이 값을 제거하거나 바꾸십시오.

en: core.splitIndex is set to true; remove or change it, if you really want to disable split index
ko: core.splitIndex 값이 참입니다. 정말로 스플릿 인덱스를 사용하지 않으려면 이 값을 제거하거나 바꾸십시오.

en: core.untrackedCache is set to true; remove or change it, if you really want to disable the untracked cache
ko: core.untrackedCache 값이 참입니다. 정말로 추적하지 않는 캐시를 사용하지 않으려면 이 값을 제거하거나 바꾸십시오.

en: Untracked cache disabled
ko: 추적되지 않는 파일 캐시를 사용하지 않습니다

en: core.untrackedCache is set to false; remove or change it, if you really want to enable the untracked cache
ko: core.untrackedCache 값이 거짓입니다. 정말로 추적하지 않는 캐시를 사용하려면 이 값을 제거하거나 바꾸십시오.

en: Untracked cache enabled for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대해 추적되지 않는 캐시를 사용하지 않습니다

en: core.fsmonitor is unset; set it if you really want to enable fsmonitor
ko: core.fsmonitor가 설정되지 않았습니다. 정말로 파일 시스템 모니터를 사용하려면 설정하십시오

en: fsmonitor enabled
ko: 파일 시스템 모니터가 켜졌습니다

en: core.fsmonitor is set; remove it if you really want to disable fsmonitor
ko: core.fsmonitor가 설정되어 있습니다. 정말로 파일 시스템 모니터를 사용하지 않으려면 설정을 제거하십시오

en: fsmonitor disabled
ko: 파일 시스템 모니터가 꺼졌습니다

en: git update-ref [<options>] -d <refname> [<old-val>]
ko: git update-ref [<옵션>] -d <레퍼런스이름> [<과거-값>]

en: git update-ref [<options>]    <refname> <new-val> [<old-val>]
ko: git update-ref [<옵션>]    <레퍼런스이름> <새-값> [<과거-값>]

en: git update-ref [<options>] --stdin [-z]
ko: git update-ref [<옵션>] --stdin [-z]

en: delete the reference
ko: 레퍼런스를 삭제합니다

en: update <refname> not the one it points to
ko: <레퍼런스이름>을 가리키지 않는 항목으로 업데이트합니다

en: stdin has NUL-terminated arguments
ko: 표준 입력에 NUL로 끝나는 인자가 있습니다

en: read updates from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 업데이트를 읽습니다

en: update the info files from scratch
ko: 바닥부터 정보 파일을 업데이트합니다

en: git upload-pack [<options>] <dir>
ko: git upload-pack [<옵션>] <디렉터리>

en: exit immediately after initial ref advertisement
ko: 최초 레퍼런스 알림 뒤에 즉시 끝납니다

en: do not try <directory>/.git/ if <directory> is no Git directory
ko: <디렉터리>가 깃 디렉터리가 아니면 <디렉터리>/.git/ 폴더를 시도하지 않습니다.

en: interrupt transfer after <n> seconds of inactivity
ko: <n>초 동안 반응이 없으면 전송을 중지합니다

en: git verify-commit [-v | --verbose] <commit>...
ko: git verify-commit [-v | --verbose] <커밋>...

en: print commit contents
ko: 커밋 내용을 표시합니다

en: print raw gpg status output
ko: 원본 GPG 상태를 출력합니다

en: git verify-pack [-v | --verbose] [-s | --stat-only] <pack>...
ko: git verify-pack [-v | --verbose] [-s | --stat-only] <묶음>...

en: verbose
ko: 자세히 표시

en: show statistics only
ko: 통계만 표시

en: git verify-tag [-v | --verbose] [--format=<format>] <tag>...
ko: git verify-tag [-v | --verbose] [--format=<형식>] <태그>...

en: print tag contents
ko: 태그 내용 표시

en: git worktree add [<options>] <path> [<commit-ish>]
ko: git worktree add [<옵션>] <경로> [<커밋-따위>]

en: git worktree list [<options>]
ko: git worktree list [<옵션>]

en: git worktree lock [<options>] <path>
ko: git worktree lock [<옵션>] <경로>

en: git worktree move <worktree> <new-path>
ko: git worktree move <작업트리> <새-경로>

en: git worktree prune [<options>]
ko: git worktree prune [<옵션>]

en: git worktree remove [<options>] <worktree>
ko: git worktree remove [<옵션>] <작업트리>

en: git worktree unlock <path>
ko: git worktree unlock <경로>

en: Removing worktrees/%s: not a valid directory
ko: worktrees/%s 제거: 올바른 디렉터리가 아닙나다

en: Removing worktrees/%s: gitdir file does not exist
ko: worktrees/%s 제거: gitdir 파일이 없습니다

en: Removing worktrees/%s: unable to read gitdir file (%s)
ko: worktrees/%s 제거: gitdir 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다 (%s)

en: Removing worktrees/%s: short read (expected %<PRIuMAX> bytes, read %<PRIuMAX>)
ko: 작업 트리 제거/%s: 부족하게 읽음 (%<PRIuMAX> 바이트 예상, %<PRIuMAX> 바이트 읽음)

en: Removing worktrees/%s: invalid gitdir file
ko: worktrees/%s 제거: gitdir 파일이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Removing worktrees/%s: gitdir file points to non-existent location
ko: worktrees/%s 제거: gitdir 파일이 없는 위치를 가리킵니다

en: report pruned working trees
ko: 잘라낸 작업 폴더를 알립니다

en: expire working trees older than <time>
ko: <시각>보다 오래 된 작업 폴더를 만료합니다

en: '%s' already exists
ko: '%s'이(가) 이미 있습니다

en: could not create directory of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Preparing worktree (new branch '%s')
ko: 작업 트리 준비 중 (새 브랜치 '%s')

en: Preparing worktree (resetting branch '%s'; was at %s)
ko: 작업 트리 준비 중 ('%s' 브랜치 재설정 중. 원래 위치 %s)

en: Preparing worktree (checking out '%s')
ko: 작업 트리 준비 중 ('%s' 가져오는 중)

en: Preparing worktree (detached HEAD %s)
ko: 작업 트리 준비 중 (분리된 HEAD %s)

en: checkout <branch> even if already checked out in other worktree
ko: 다른 작업 폴더에서 체크아웃했더라도 <브랜치>를 체크아웃합니다

en: create a new branch
ko: 새 브랜치를 만듭니다

en: create or reset a branch
ko: 브랜치를 만들거나 리셋합니다

en: populate the new working tree
ko: 새 작업 폴더를 만듭니다

en: keep the new working tree locked
ko: 새 작업 폴더를 잠궈 둡니다

en: set up tracking mode (see git-branch(1))
ko: 추적 모드를 설정합니다 (git-branch(1) 참고)

en: try to match the new branch name with a remote-tracking branch
ko: 새 브랜치 이름과 리모트 추적 브랜치를 일치 시킵니다

en: -b, -B, and --detach are mutually exclusive
ko: -b, -B, --detach 옵션 중 하나만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: --[no-]track can only be used if a new branch is created
ko: --[no-]track 옵션은 새로운 브런치가 생성되었을 경우에만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: reason for locking
ko: 잠그는 이유

en: '%s' is not a working tree
ko: '%s'은(는) 작업 폴더가 아닙니다

en: The main working tree cannot be locked or unlocked
ko: 메인 작업 폴더를 잠그거나 잠금 해제할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' is already locked, reason: %s
ko: '%s'은(는) 이미 잠겼습니다. 이유: %s

en: '%s' is already locked
ko: '%s'은(는) 이미 잠겼습니다

en: '%s' is not locked
ko: '%s'은(는) 잠기지 않았습니다

en: working trees containing submodules cannot be moved or removed
ko: 하위 모듈이 포함된 작업 폴더는 옮기거나 제거할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' is a main working tree
ko: '%s'은(는) 메인 작업 폴더입니다

en: could not figure out destination name from '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 대상 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: target '%s' already exists
ko: 타게 '%s'이(가) 이미 있습니다

en: cannot move a locked working tree, lock reason: %s
ko: 잠긴 작업 폴더를 옮길 수 없습니다. 잠긴 이유: %s

en: cannot move a locked working tree
ko: 잠긴 작업 폴더를 옮길 수 없습니다

en: validation failed, cannot move working tree: %s
ko: 유효성 검사에 실패하여, 작업 폴더를 옮길 수 없습니다: %s

en: failed to move '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 옮기는데 실패했습니다

en: failed to run 'git status' on '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 'git status'를 실행하는데 실패했습니다

en: '%s' is dirty, use --force to delete it
ko: '%s'이(가) 변경 되었습니다,  삭제하려면 --force를 사용하십시오

en: failed to run 'git status' on '%s', code %d
ko: '%s'에서 'git status'를 실행하는데 실패했습니다,  코드 %d

en: failed to delete '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: force removing even if the worktree is dirty
ko: 작업트리에 변경사항이 있더라도 강제로 제거합니다

en: cannot remove a locked working tree, lock reason: %s
ko: 잠긴 작업 폴더를 제거할 수 없습니다. 잠긴 이유: %s

en: cannot remove a locked working tree
ko: 잠긴 작업 폴더를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: validation failed, cannot remove working tree: %s
ko: 유효성 검사에 실패하여, 작업 폴더를 제거할 수 없습니다: %s

en: git write-tree [--missing-ok] [--prefix=<prefix>/]
ko: git write-tree [--missing-ok] [--prefix=<접두어>/]

en: <prefix>/
ko: <접두어>/

en: write tree object for a subdirectory <prefix>
ko: 하위 디렉터리 <접두어>에 대해 트리 오브젝트를 씁니다

en: only useful for debugging
ko: 디버깅 용도로만 사용

en: The permissions on your socket directory are too loose; other
    users may be able to read your cached credentials. Consider running:
    
    	chmod 0700 %s
ko: 소켓 디렉터리의 권한이 너무 느슨합니다. 다른 사용자가
    캐시에 들어 있는 비밀 정보를 읽을 수 있습니다. 다음을 실행해 보십시오:
    
    	chmod 0700 %s

en: print debugging messages to stderr
ko: 디버깅 메시지를 표준오류로 출력합니다

en: git [--version] [--help] [-C <path>] [-c <name>=<value>]
               [--exec-path[=<path>]] [--html-path] [--man-path] [--info-path]
               [-p | --paginate | -P | --no-pager] [--no-replace-objects] [--bare]
               [--git-dir=<path>] [--work-tree=<path>] [--namespace=<name>]
               <command> [<args>]
ko: git [--version] [--help] [-C <경로>] [-c <이름>=<값>]
               [--exec-path[=<경로>]] [--html-path] [--man-path] [--info-path]
               [-p | --paginate | -P | --no-pager] [--no-replace-objects] [--bare]
               [--git-dir=<경로>] [--work-tree=<경로>] [--namespace=<이름>]
               <명령> [<인자>]

en: 'git help -a' and 'git help -g' list available subcommands and some
    concept guides. See 'git help <command>' or 'git help <concept>'
    to read about a specific subcommand or concept.
ko: 'git help -a' 및 'git help -g' 명령을 실행하면 하위 명령어와 개념 설명서의
    목록을 볼 수 있습니다. 특정 하위 명령어나 개념에 대해 읽어 보려면 'git help
    <명령>' 또는 'git help <개념>' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: no directory given for --git-dir
ko: --git-dir에 대한 주어진 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: no namespace given for --namespace
ko: --namespace에 대한 주어진 네임 스페이스가 없습니다

en: no directory given for --work-tree
ko: --work-tree에 대한 주어진 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: no prefix given for --super-prefix
ko: --super-prefix에 대한 접두어가 주어지지 않았습니다

en: -c expects a configuration string
ko: -c는 옵션에는 설정 문자열이 와야 합니다

en: no directory given for -C
ko: -C 옵션에 주어진 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: unknown option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: %s

en: expansion of alias '%s' failed; '%s' is not a git command
ko: 별칭 '%s'의 확장에 실패했습니다. '%s'은(는) 깃 명령이 아닙니다

en: failed to run command '%s': %s
ko: '%s'을(를) 여는데 실패: %s

en: negative value for http.postbuffer; defaulting to %d
ko: http.postbuffer이 0보다 작은 값입니다. 기본값 %d

en: Delegation control is not supported with cURL < 7.22.0
ko: 딜리게이션 컨트롤은 cURL 7.44.0 앞 버전에서는 지원하지 않습니다

en: Public key pinning not supported with cURL < 7.44.0
ko: 공개 키 고정은 cURL 7.44.0 앞 버전에서는 지원하지 않습니다

en: unable to update url base from redirection:
      asked for: %s
       redirect: %s
ko: 리다이렉션에서 URL 베이스를 업데이트할 수 없습니다:
           요청: %s
     리다이렉트: %s

en: redirecting to %s
ko: %s(으)로 리다이렉트

en: args
ko: 인자

en: object filtering
ko: 오브젝트 필터링

en: expiry-date
ko: 만료-시각

en: no-op (backward compatibility)
ko: 아무 동작도 하지 않음 (호환용)

en: be more verbose
ko: 더 자세히 표시합니다

en: be more quiet
ko: 더 간략히 표시합니다

en: use <n> digits to display SHA-1s
ko: SHA-1 표시에 <n>개의 숫자를 사용합니다

en: Add file contents to the index
ko: 파일 내용을 인덱스에 추가합니다

en: Apply a series of patches from a mailbox
ko: 메일함에서 연속된 패치를 적용합니다

en: Annotate file lines with commit information
ko: 파일 줄마다 커밋 정보를 표시합니다

en: Apply a patch to files and/or to the index
ko: 패치를 파일 및/또는 인덱스에 적용합니다

en: Import an Arch repository into Git
ko: arch 저장소를 깃 저장소로 가져옵니다

en: Create an archive of files from a named tree
ko: 지정한 트리에 들어 있는 파일의 아카이브를 만듭니다

en: Use binary search to find the commit that introduced a bug
ko: 이진 탐색으로 버그를 만들어낸 커밋을 찾습니다

en: Show what revision and author last modified each line of a file
ko: 파일 줄마다 끝에 마지막으로 수정한 리비전과 작성자를 표시합니다

en: List, create, or delete branches
ko: 브랜치를 만들거나, 삭제하거나, 목록을 출력합니다

en: Move objects and refs by archive
ko: 아카이브 형태로 오브젝트와 레퍼런스를 옮깁니다

en: Provide content or type and size information for repository objects
ko: 저장소 오브젝트에 대해 내용 또는 종류와 크기 정보를 표시합니다

en: Display gitattributes information
ko: gitattributes 정보를 표시합니다

en: Debug gitignore / exclude files
ko: gitignore / 제외할 파일을 디버깅합니다

en: Show canonical names and email addresses of contacts
ko: 연락처의 전체 이름과 메일 주소를 표시합니다

en: Switch branches or restore working tree files
ko: 브랜치를 전환하거나 작업 파일을 복구합니다

en: Copy files from the index to the working tree
ko: 인덱스의 파일을 작업 폴더로 복사합니다

en: Ensures that a reference name is well formed
ko: 레퍼런스 이름의 형식이 올바른지 확인합니다

en: Find commits yet to be applied to upstream
ko: 업스트림에 적용해야 할 커밋을 찾습니다

en: Apply the changes introduced by some existing commits
ko: 기존 커밋으로 발생한 변경 사항을 적용합니다

en: Graphical alternative to git-commit
ko: git-commit의 그래픽 대체 버전

en: Remove untracked files from the working tree
ko: 작업 폴더에서 추적되지 않는 파일을 제거합니다

en: Clone a repository into a new directory
ko: 저장소를 복제해 새 디렉터리로 가져옵니다

en: Display data in columns
ko: 데이터를 여러 열로 표시합니다

en: Record changes to the repository
ko: 바뀐 사항을 저장소에 기록합니다

en: Write and verify Git commit graph files
ko: 깃 커밋 그래프 파일을 쓰고 확인합니다

en: Create a new commit object
ko: 새 커밋 오브젝트를 만듭니다

en: Get and set repository or global options
ko: 저장소 옵션 또는 전체 옵션을 보거나 설정합니다

en: Count unpacked number of objects and their disk consumption
ko: 묶여지지 않은 오브젝트의 개수 및 그 디스크 사용량을 측정합니다

en: Retrieve and store user credentials
ko: 사용자 비밀 정보를 가져오고 저장합니다

en: Helper to temporarily store passwords in memory
ko: 메모리에 임시로 암호 저장하는 도움 명령

en: Helper to store credentials on disk
ko: 비밀 정보를 디스크에 저장하는 도움 명령

en: Export a single commit to a CVS checkout
ko: 하나의 커밋을 CVS 체크아웃으로 내보냅니다

en: Salvage your data out of another SCM people love to hate
ko: 다른 소스 코드 관리 시스템에서 데이터 가져오기

en: A CVS server emulator for Git
ko: 깃용 CVS 서버 에뮬레이터

en: A really simple server for Git repositories
ko: 깃 저장소에 대한 아주 간단한 서버

en: Give an object a human readable name based on an available ref
ko: 사용 가능한 레퍼런스를 기준으로 오브젝트에 읽을 수 있는 이름을 부여합니다

en: Show changes between commits, commit and working tree, etc
ko: 커밋과 커밋 사이, 커밋과 작업 내용 사이 등의 바뀐 점을 봅니다

en: Compares files in the working tree and the index
ko: 작업 폴더와 인덱스의 파일을 비교합니다

en: Compare a tree to the working tree or index
ko: 트리를 작업 폴더나 인덱스와 비교합니다

en: Compares the content and mode of blobs found via two tree objects
ko: 두 개의 트리 오브젝트에 있는 내용과 블롭의 모드를 비교합니다

en: Show changes using common diff tools
ko: 일반적인 diff 도구를 사용해 변경 사항을 표시합니다

en: Git data exporter
ko: 깃 데이터 내보내기

en: Backend for fast Git data importers
ko: 고속 깃 데이터 가져오기 백엔드

en: Download objects and refs from another repository
ko: 다른 저장소에서 오브젝트와 레퍼런스를 다운로드합니다

en: Receive missing objects from another repository
ko: 다른 저장소에서 없는 오브젝트를 다운로드합니다

en: Rewrite branches
ko: 리모트 브랜치

en: Produce a merge commit message
ko: 병합 커밋 메시지를 만듭니다

en: Output information on each ref
ko: 각 레퍼런스의 정보를 출력합니다

en: Prepare patches for e-mail submission
ko: 메일 제출 용도로 패치를 준비합니다

en: Verifies the connectivity and validity of the objects in the database
ko: 연결을 확인하고 데이터베이스의 오브젝트가 올바른지 확인합니다

en: Cleanup unnecessary files and optimize the local repository
ko: 불필요한 파일을 지우고 로컬 저장소를 최적화합니다

en: Extract commit ID from an archive created using git-archive
ko: git-archive로 만든 아카이브에서 커밋 ID를 추출합니다

en: Print lines matching a pattern
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 줄을 표시합니다

en: A portable graphical interface to Git
ko: 깃의 포터블 그래픽 인터페이스

en: Compute object ID and optionally creates a blob from a file
ko: 오브젝트 ID를 계산하고 선택적으로 파일의 블롭을 만듭니다

en: Display help information about Git
ko: 깃의 도움말 정보를 표시합니다

en: Server side implementation of Git over HTTP
ko: 깃 HTTP 프로토콜의 서버측 구현

en: Download from a remote Git repository via HTTP
ko: 원격 깃 저장소에서 HTTP를 통해 다운로드합니다

en: Push objects over HTTP/DAV to another repository
ko: 오브젝트를 HTTP/DAV를 통해 다른 저장소로 푸시합니다

en: Send a collection of patches from stdin to an IMAP folder
ko: 표준입력에서 패치 모음을 읽어 IMAP 폴더로 보냅니다

en: Build pack index file for an existing packed archive
ko: 기존 묶음 아카이브에 대한 묶음 인덱스 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create an empty Git repository or reinitialize an existing one
ko: 빈 깃 저장소를 만들거나 기존 저장소를 다시 초기화합니다

en: Instantly browse your working repository in gitweb
ko: 내 작업 저장소를 gitweb에서 즉시 살펴봅니다

en: add or parse structured information in commit messages
ko: 커밋 메시지에 구조화된 정보를 추가하거나 정보를 파싱합니다

en: The Git repository browser
ko: 깃 저장소 살펴보기

en: Show commit logs
ko: 커밋 기록을 표시합니다

en: Show information about files in the index and the working tree
ko: 인덱스와 작업 폴더의 파일에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: List references in a remote repository
ko: 원격 저장소의 레퍼런스를 열거합니다

en: List the contents of a tree object
ko: 트리 오브젝트의 내용을 열거합니다

en: Extracts patch and authorship from a single e-mail message
ko: 하나의 메일 메시지에서 패치와 작성자 정보를 뽑아냅니다

en: Simple UNIX mbox splitter program
ko: 간단한 유닉스 mbox 쪼개기 프로그램

en: Join two or more development histories together
ko: 여러 개의 개발 내역을 하나로 합칩니다

en: Find as good common ancestors as possible for a merge
ko: 병합에 사용할 최선의 공통 과거 커밋을 찾습니다

en: Run a three-way file merge
ko: 3-방향 파일 병합을 실행합니다

en: Run a merge for files needing merging
ko: 병합이 필요한 파일에 대해 병합을 실행합니다

en: The standard helper program to use with git-merge-index
ko: git-merge-index와 같이 사용하는 기본 도움 프로그램

en: Run merge conflict resolution tools to resolve merge conflicts
ko: 병합 충돌 상황에서 병합 충돌 해결 도구를 실행합니다

en: Show three-way merge without touching index
ko: 인덱스를 바꾸지 않고 3-방향 병합을 표시합니다

en: Creates a tag object
ko: 태그 오브젝트를 만듭니다

en: Build a tree-object from ls-tree formatted text
ko: ls-tree 포맷의 텍스트에서 tree-object를 만듭니다

en: Move or rename a file, a directory, or a symlink
ko: 파일, 디렉터리, 심볼릭 링크를 옮기거나 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Find symbolic names for given revs
ko: 주어진 리비전에 대한 심볼 이름을 찾습니다

en: Add or inspect object notes
ko: 오브젝트 노트를 추가하거나 살펴봅니다

en: Import from and submit to Perforce repositories
ko: Perforce 저장소에서 가져오거나 저장소로 제출합니다

en: Create a packed archive of objects
ko: 오브젝트의 묶음 아카이브를 만듭니다

en: Find redundant pack files
ko: 중복된 묶음 파일을 찾습니다

en: Pack heads and tags for efficient repository access
ko: 효율적인 저장소 접근을 위해 헤드와 태그를 묶습니다

en: Routines to help parsing remote repository access parameters
ko: 원격 저장소 접근 파라미터를 파싱하는데 사용하는 공통 기능

en: Compute unique ID for a patch
ko: 패치에 대한 유일한 ID를 계산합니다

en: Prune all unreachable objects from the object database
ko: 오브젝트 데이터베이스에서 도달할 수 없는 오브젝트를 모두 잘라냅니다

en: Remove extra objects that are already in pack files
ko: 묶음 파일에 이미 들어 있는 오브젝트를 추가로 제거합니다

en: Fetch from and integrate with another repository or a local branch
ko: 다른 저장소 또는 다른 로컬 브랜치에서 가져오거나 통합합니다

en: Update remote refs along with associated objects
ko: 원격 레퍼런스 및 그와 관련된 오브젝트를 업데이트합니다

en: Applies a quilt patchset onto the current branch
ko: 현재 브랜치에 quilt 패치 모음을 적용합니다

en: Reads tree information into the index
ko: 트리 정보를 인덱스로 읽습니다

en: Reapply commits on top of another base tip
ko: 커밋을 다른 베이스 끝의 최상위에서 적용합니다

en: Receive what is pushed into the repository
ko: 저장소에 푸시한 내용을 받습니다

en: Manage reflog information
ko: reflog 정보를 관리합니다

en: Manage set of tracked repositories
ko: 추적하는 저장소 모음을 관리합니다

en: Pack unpacked objects in a repository
ko: 저장소의 묶여지지 않은 오브젝트를 묶습니다

en: Create, list, delete refs to replace objects
ko: 오브젝트를 바꾸는 레퍼런스를 만들거나, 표시하거나, 삭제합니다

en: Generates a summary of pending changes
ko: 예정된 변경 사항의 요약을 만듭니다

en: Reuse recorded resolution of conflicted merges
ko: 충돌하는 병합의 기록된 해결 방법을 다시 사용합니다

en: Reset current HEAD to the specified state
ko: 현재 HEAD를 지정한 상태로 재설정화합니다

en: Revert some existing commits
ko: 기존 커밋을 되돌립니다

en: Lists commit objects in reverse chronological order
ko: 시간 반대 순서에 따라 커밋 오브젝트를 열거합니다

en: Pick out and massage parameters
ko: 파라미터를 찾아내서 조정합니다

en: Remove files from the working tree and from the index
ko: 파일을 작업 폴더에서 제거하고 인덱스에서도 제거합니다

en: Send a collection of patches as emails
ko: 패치 모음을 메일로 보냅니다

en: Push objects over Git protocol to another repository
ko: 오브젝트를 깃 프로토콜을 통해 다른 저장소로 푸시합니다

en: Restricted login shell for Git-only SSH access
ko: 깃만 사용하는 SSH 접근에 필요한 제한된 로그인 셸

en: Summarize 'git log' output
ko: 'git log' 출력을 요약합니다

en: Show various types of objects
ko: 여러가지 종류의 오브젝트를 표시합니다

en: Show branches and their commits
ko: 브랜치 목록과 그 커밋을 표시합니다

en: Show packed archive index
ko: 묶여진 아카이브 인덱스를 표시합니다

en: List references in a local repository
ko: 로컬 저장소의 레퍼런스를 열거합니다

en: Git's i18n setup code for shell scripts
ko: 셸 스크립트를 위한 깃의 국제화 준비 코드

en: Common Git shell script setup code
ko: 공통 깃 셸 스크립트 준비 코드

en: Stash the changes in a dirty working directory away
ko: 작업 폴더의 변경 사항을 임시로 다른 곳에 저장합니다

en: Add file contents to the staging area
ko: 파일 내용을 스테이징 영역에 추가합니다

en: Show the working tree status
ko: 작업 폴더 상태를 표시합니다

en: Remove unnecessary whitespace
ko: 불필요한 공백 문자를 제거합니다

en: Initialize, update or inspect submodules
ko: 하위 모듈을 초기화하거나, 업데이트하거나, 조사합니다

en: Bidirectional operation between a Subversion repository and Git
ko: 서브버전 저장소와 깃 사이의 양방향 동작

en: Read, modify and delete symbolic refs
ko: 심볼릭 레퍼런스를 읽고, 수정하고, 삭제합니다

en: Create, list, delete or verify a tag object signed with GPG
ko: 태그를 만들거나, 표시하거나, 삭제하거나, GPG 서명을 검증합니다

en: Creates a temporary file with a blob's contents
ko: 블롭의 내용으로 임시 파일을 만듭니다

en: Unpack objects from a packed archive
ko: 묶음 아카이브에서 오브젝트를 풀어냅니다

en: Register file contents in the working tree to the index
ko: 작업 폴더에서 파일 내용을 인덱스에 등록합니다

en: Update the object name stored in a ref safely
ko: 레퍼런스에 저장된 오브젝트 이름을 안전하게 업데이트합니다

en: Update auxiliary info file to help dumb servers
ko: 단순 서버에 도움을 주도록 보조 정보 파일을 업데이트합니다

en: Send archive back to git-archive
ko: 아카이브를 다시 git-archive로 보냅니다

en: Send objects packed back to git-fetch-pack
ko: 묶은 오브젝트를 다시 git-fetch-pack으로 보냅니다

en: Show a Git logical variable
ko: 깃의 논리적 변수를 표시합니다

en: Check the GPG signature of commits
ko: 커밋의 GPG 서명을 확인합니다

en: Validate packed Git archive files
ko: 묶음 깃 아카이브 파일을 검증합니다

en: Check the GPG signature of tags
ko: 태그의 GPG 서명을 확인합니다

en: Git web interface (web frontend to Git repositories)
ko: 깃 웹 인터페이스 (깃 저장소에 대한 웹 프론트엔드)

en: Show logs with difference each commit introduces
ko: 각 커밋으로 발생하는 차이점마다 기록을 표시합니다

en: Manage multiple working trees
ko: 여러 개의 작업 폴더를 관리합니다

en: Create a tree object from the current index
ko: 현재 인덱스에서 트리 오브젝트를 만듭니다

en: Defining attributes per path
ko: 경로마다 속성 정의하기

en: Git command-line interface and conventions
ko: 깃 명령행 인터페이스 및 관습

en: A Git core tutorial for developers
ko: 개발자를 위한 깃 핵심 따라하기 문서

en: Git for CVS users
ko: CVS 사용자를 위한 깃

en: Tweaking diff output
ko: diff 출력 미세 조정

en: A useful minimum set of commands for Everyday Git
ko: 매일매일 유용하게 사용할 최소한의 깃 명령어 모음

en: A Git Glossary
ko: 깃 용어 사전

en: Hooks used by Git
ko: 깃에서 사용하는 후크

en: Specifies intentionally untracked files to ignore
ko: 의도적으로 추적하지 않는 파일을 무시하게 지정하기

en: Defining submodule properties
ko: 하위 모듈 속성 정의하기

en: Git namespaces
ko: 깃 네임스페이스

en: Git Repository Layout
ko: 깃 저장소 구조

en: Specifying revisions and ranges for Git
ko: 깃의 리비전 및 범위를 지정하기

en: A tutorial introduction to Git: part two
ko: 깃 따라하기 안내서: 2부

en: A tutorial introduction to Git
ko: 깃 따라하기 안내서

en: An overview of recommended workflows with Git
ko: 추천하는 깃 활용 작업 순서의 개요

en: update the index with reused conflict resolution if possible
ko: 가능하면 인덱스를 재사용한 충돌 해결로 업데이트합니다

en: You need to start by "git bisect start"
ko: "git bisect start" 명령으로 시작해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [Y] and [n] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Do you want me to do it for you [Y/n]?
ko: 지금 하시겠습니까 [Y/n]?

en: unrecognised option: '$arg'
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: '$arg'

en: '$arg' does not appear to be a valid revision
ko: '$arg'은(는) 올바른 리비전처럼 보이지 않습니다

en: Bad HEAD - I need a HEAD
ko: 잘못된 HEAD - HEAD가 필요합니다

en: Checking out '$start_head' failed. Try 'git bisect reset <valid-branch>'.
ko: '$start_head' 받아오기가 실패했습니다. 'git bisect reset <valid-branch>'를 해 보십시오.

en: won't bisect on cg-seek'ed tree
ko: cg-seek한 트리에서 bisect를 할 수 없습니다

en: Bad HEAD - strange symbolic ref
ko: 잘못된 HEAD - 심볼릭 레퍼런스가 잘못되었습니다

en: Bad bisect_write argument: $state
ko: 잘못된 bisect_write 인자: $state

en: Bad rev input: $arg
ko: 잘못된 리비전 입력: $arg

en: Bad rev input: $bisected_head
ko: 잘못된 리비전 입력: $bisected_head

en: Bad rev input: $rev
ko: 잘못된 리비전 입력: $rev

en: 'git bisect $TERM_BAD' can take only one argument.
ko: 'git bisect $TERM_BAD' 명령은 하나의 인자만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: bisecting only with a $TERM_BAD commit.
ko: 경고: 하나의 $TERM_BAD 커밋에 대해서만 이등분.

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [Y] and [n] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Are you sure [Y/n]?
ko: 확실합니까 [Y/n]?

en: You need to give me at least one $bad_syn and one $good_syn revision.
    (You can use "git bisect $bad_syn" and "git bisect $good_syn" for that.)
ko: 최소한 하나의 $bad_syn 및 하나의 $good_syn 리비전을 넘겨야 합니다.
    ("git bisect $bad_syn" 및 "git bisect $good_syn" 명령을 실행하면 됩니다.)

en: You need to start by "git bisect start".
    You then need to give me at least one $good_syn and one $bad_syn revision.
    (You can use "git bisect $bad_syn" and "git bisect $good_syn" for that.)
ko: "git bisect start"를 실행해야 합니다.
    그 다음 최소한 하나의 $good_syn 및 하나의 $bad_syn 리비전을 넘겨야 합니다
    ("git bisect $bad_syn" 및 "git bisect $good_syn" 명령을 실행하면 됩니다.)

en: We are not bisecting.
ko: 이등분하는 중입니다.

en: '$invalid' is not a valid commit
ko: '$invalid'은(는) 올바른 커밋이 아닙니다

en: Could not check out original HEAD '$branch'.
    Try 'git bisect reset <commit>'.
ko: 본래의 HEAD '$branch'을(를) 체크아웃할 수 없습니다.
    'git bisect reset <커밋>'을 해 보십시오

en: No logfile given
ko: 로그 파일이 주어지지 않았습니다

en: cannot read $file for replaying
ko: 다시 재생할 $file 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: ?? what are you talking about?
ko: ?? 무슨 소리인지 모르겠습니다?

en: bisect run failed: no command provided.
ko: 이등분 실행이 실패했습니다: 주어진 명령어가 없습니다.

en: running $command
ko: 실행: $command

en: bisect run failed:
    exit code $res from '$command' is < 0 or >= 128
ko: 이등분 실행이 실패했습니다:
    '$command' 명령에서 상태 코드 '$res'이(가) 0보다 작거나 128보다 큽니다

en: bisect run cannot continue any more
ko: 이등분 실행을 계속 할 수 없습니다

en: bisect run failed:
    'bisect_state $state' exited with error code $res
ko: 이등분 실행이 실패했습니다:
    'bisect_state $state' 명령에서 상태 코드가 '$res'입니다

en: bisect run success
ko: 이등분 실행 성공

en: Invalid command: you're currently in a $TERM_BAD/$TERM_GOOD bisect.
ko: 잘못된 명령어: 현재 $TERM_BAD/$TERM_GOOD 이등분 중입니다.

en: no terms defined
ko: 용어를 정의하지 않았습니다

en: invalid argument $arg for 'git bisect terms'.
    Supported options are: --term-good|--term-old and --term-bad|--term-new.
ko: 'git bisect terms'에 대해 잘못된 인자 '$arg'.
    지원하는 옵션은: --term-good|--term-old 및 --term-bad|--term-new.

en: Error: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge
ko: 오류: 다음 파일의 로컬 변경 사항을 병합 때문에 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Automated merge did not work.
ko: 자동 병합이 동작하지 않았습니다.

en: Should not be doing an octopus.
ko: 옥토퍼스 전략 병합을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find common commit with $pretty_name
ko: $pretty_name(으)로 공통 커밋을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Already up to date with $pretty_name
ko: 이미 $pretty_name에 업데이트 상태입니다

en: Fast-forwarding to: $pretty_name
ko: 다음으로 정방향 진행: $pretty_name

en: Trying simple merge with $pretty_name
ko: $pretty_name에 간단한 병합 시도합니다

en: Simple merge did not work, trying automatic merge.
ko: 간단한 병합이 동작하지 않습니다. 자동 병합을 시도합니다.

en: Resolve all conflicts manually, mark them as resolved with
    "git add/rm <conflicted_files>", then run "git rebase --continue".
    You can instead skip this commit: run "git rebase --skip".
    To abort and get back to the state before "git rebase", run "git rebase --abort".
ko: 모든 충돌을 수동으로 해결하고, 모두 "git add/rm <충돌_파일>" 명령으로
    해결했다고 표시하고, "git rebase --continue" 명령을 실행하십시오. 이 패치를
    건너뛰려면, 대신에 "git rebase --skip" 명령을 실행하십시오. 리베이스를
    중지하고 "git rebase" 명령 전의 원래 상태로 돌아가려면, "git rebase --abort"
    명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Could not move back to $head_name
ko: '$head_name' 위치로 돌아갈 수 없습니다

en: Applied autostash.
ko: 자동스태시 적용.

en: Cannot store $stash_sha1
ko: "$stash_sha1"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The pre-rebase hook refused to rebase.
ko: 리베이스 전 후크에서 리베이스를 거부했습니다.

en: It looks like 'git am' is in progress. Cannot rebase.
ko: 'git am'이 진행 중인 것처럼 보입니다. 리베이스할 수 없습니다.

en: No rebase in progress?
ko: 리베이스가 진행 중이지 않습니다

en: The --edit-todo action can only be used during interactive rebase.
ko: --edit-todo 동작은 대화형 리베이스에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot read HEAD
ko: HEAD를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: You must edit all merge conflicts and then
    mark them as resolved using git add
ko: 모든 병합 충돌을 편집하고 git add
    명령으로 해결되었다고 표시해야 합니다

en: It seems that there is already a $state_dir_base directory, and
    I wonder if you are in the middle of another rebase.  If that is the
    case, please try
    	$cmd_live_rebase
    If that is not the case, please
    	$cmd_clear_stale_rebase
    and run me again.  I am stopping in case you still have something
    valuable there.
ko: 이미 '$state_dir_base' 디렉터리가 있는 것으로 보아, 이미
    또 다른 리베이스 중에 있는 것 같습니다. 그러한 경우에는
    다음을 시도해 보십시오:
    	$cmd_live_rebase
    리베이스 중이 아니라면 다음을 시도하고,
    	$cmd_clear_stale_rebase
    이 명령을 다시 실행하십시오. 중요한 사항이 남아 있을 경우를
    대비해 여기서 멈춥니다.

en: error: cannot combine '--signoff' with '--preserve-merges'
ko: 오류: '--signoff' 옵션과 '--preserve-merges' 옵션을 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: invalid upstream '$upstream_name'
ko: 잘못된 업스트림 '$upstream_name'

en: $onto_name: there are more than one merge bases
ko: $onto_name: 여러 개의 병합 베이스가 있습니다

en: $onto_name: there is no merge base
ko: $onto_name: 병합 베이스가 없습니다

en: Does not point to a valid commit: $onto_name
ko: 올바른 커밋을 가리키지 않습니다: $onto_name

en: fatal: no such branch/commit '$branch_name'
ko: 치명적 이상: 그런 브랜치/커밋이 없습니다 '$branch_name'

en: Cannot autostash
ko: 자동 스태시를 할 수 없습니다

en: Created autostash: $stash_abbrev
ko: 자동 스태시를 만들었습니다: $stash_abbrev

en: Please commit or stash them.
ko: 커밋하거나 스태시에 넣으십시오.

en: HEAD is up to date.
ko: HEAD가 최신 상태입니다.

en: Current branch $branch_name is up to date.
ko: 현재 브랜치가 ($branch_name) 최신 상태입니다.

en: HEAD is up to date, rebase forced.
ko: HEAD가 최신 상태입니다. 강제 리베이스합니다.

en: Current branch $branch_name is up to date, rebase forced.
ko: 현재 브랜치가 ($branch_name) 최신 상태입니다. 강제 리베이스합니다.

en: Changes from $mb to $onto:
ko: 변경 사항 '$mb'에서 '$onto'(으)로:

en: First, rewinding head to replay your work on top of it...
ko: 작업 사항을 다시 넣기 위해 먼저 헤드를 뒤로 돌립니다...

en: Fast-forwarded $branch_name to $onto_name.
ko: $branch_name 브랜치를 $onto_name 위치로 정방향 진행합니다.

en: git stash clear with parameters is unimplemented
ko: git stash clear 명령을 파라미터와 같이 쓰기는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: You do not have the initial commit yet
ko: 아직 최초 커밋이 없습니다

en: Cannot save the current index state
ko: 현재 인덱스 상태를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save the untracked files
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save the current worktree state
ko: 현재 작업 폴더 상태를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: No changes selected
ko: 변경 사항을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Cannot remove temporary index (can't happen)
ko: 임시 인덱스를 제거할 수 없습니다 (일어날 수 없는 상황)

en: Cannot record working tree state
ko: 작업 폴더 상태를 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update $ref_stash with $w_commit
ko: $ref_stash을(를) $w_commit(으)로 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: error: unknown option for 'stash push': $option
ko: 오류: 'stash push'에 대해 알 수 없는 옵션: $option

en: Can't use --patch and --include-untracked or --all at the same time
ko: --patch 옵션과 --include-untracked 또는 --all 옵션을 동시에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: No local changes to save
ko: 저장할 로컬 변경 사항이 없습니다

en: Cannot initialize stash
ko: 스태시를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save the current status
ko: 현재 상태를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Saved working directory and index state $stash_msg
ko: 작업 폴더와 $stash_msg 인덱스 상태를 저장했습니다

en: Cannot remove worktree changes
ko: 작업폴더 변경 사항을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: unknown option: $opt
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: $opt

en: No stash entries found.
ko: 스태시 항목이 없습니다.

en: Too many revisions specified: $REV
ko: 너무 많은 리비전을 지정했습니다: $REV

en: $reference is not a valid reference
ko: $reference은(는) 올바른 레퍼런스가 아닙니다

en: '$args' is not a stash-like commit
ko: '$args'은(는) 스태시 커밋이 아닙니다

en: '$args' is not a stash reference
ko: '$args'은(는) 스태시 레퍼런스가 아닙니다

en: unable to refresh index
ko: 인덱스를 새로 고칠 수 없습니다

en: Cannot apply a stash in the middle of a merge
ko: 병합 도중에 스태시를 적용할 수 없습니다

en: Conflicts in index. Try without --index.
ko: 인덱스에 충돌. --index 없이 시도해 보십시오.

en: Could not save index tree
ko: 인덱스 트리를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not restore untracked files from stash entry
ko: 스태시 항목에서 추적하지 않는 파일을 복구할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot unstage modified files
ko: 수정한 파일을 스테이지에서 뺄 수 없습니다

en: Index was not unstashed.
ko: 인덱스가 스태시에서 빠졌습니다.

en: The stash entry is kept in case you need it again.
ko: 다시 필요할 때를 대비해 스태시 항목을 보관합니다.

en: Dropped ${REV} ($s)
ko: ${REV} 지움 ($s)

en: ${REV}: Could not drop stash entry
ko: ${REV}: 스태시 항목을 지울 수 없습니다

en: No branch name specified
ko: 브랜치 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: (To restore them type "git stash apply")
ko: (복구하려면 "git stash apply"를 실행하십시오)

en: Relative path can only be used from the toplevel of the working tree
ko: 상대 경로는 작업 폴더의 최상위에서만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: repo URL: '$repo' must be absolute or begin with ./|../
ko: 저장소 URL: '$repo' 값은 절대 경로거나 ./ 또는 ../로 시작해야 합니다.

en: '$sm_path' already exists in the index
ko: '$sm_path'은(는) 이미 인덱스에 있습니다

en: '$sm_path' already exists in the index and is not a submodule
ko: '$sm_path'은(는) 이미 인덱스에 있고 하위 모듈이 아닙니다

en: The following path is ignored by one of your .gitignore files:
    $sm_path
    Use -f if you really want to add it.
ko: 다음 경로는 .gitignore 파일에서 무시합니다:
    $sm_path
    정말로 추가하려면 -f 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Adding existing repo at '$sm_path' to the index
ko: '$sm_path'의 기존 저장소를 인덱스에 추가합니다

en: '$sm_path' already exists and is not a valid git repo
ko: '$sm_path'이(가) 이미 있고 올바른 git 저장소가 아닙니다

en: A git directory for '$sm_name' is found locally with remote(s):
ko: '$sm_name'에 대한 깃 디렉터리가 로컬에서 리모트가 있는 채로 있습니다:

en: If you want to reuse this local git directory instead of cloning again from
      $realrepo
    use the '--force' option. If the local git directory is not the correct repo
    or you are unsure what this means choose another name with the '--name' option.
ko: 이 로컬 깃 디렉터리를 다음 저장소에서 다시 복제하는 대신 다시 사용하려면,
      $realrepo
    '--force' 옵션을 사용하십시오. 로컬 깃 디렉터리가 올바른 저장소가 아니거나
    무슨 의미인지 잘 모르겠으면 '--name' 옵션으로 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Reactivating local git directory for submodule '$sm_name'.
ko: 로컬 깃 디렉터리를 '$sm_name' 하위모듈로 다시 활성화합니다.

en: Unable to checkout submodule '$sm_path'
ko: '$sm_path' 하위 모듈을 체크아웃할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to add submodule '$sm_path'
ko: '$sm_path' 하위 모듈을 추가하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to register submodule '$sm_path'
ko: '$sm_path' 하위 모듈을 등록하는데 실패했습니다

en: Entering '$displaypath'
ko: '$displaypath' 들어감

en: Stopping at '$displaypath'; script returned non-zero status.
ko: '$displaypath'에서 멈춤. 스크립트가 0이 아닌 상태를 리턴함.

en: Unable to find current revision in submodule path '$displaypath'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로에서 ('$displaypath') 현재 리비전을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to fetch in submodule path '$sm_path'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$sm_path'에서 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find current ${remote_name}/${branch} revision in submodule path '$sm_path'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$sm_path'에서 현재 ${remote_name}/${branch} 리비전을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to fetch in submodule path '$displaypath'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath'에서 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Fetched in submodule path '$displaypath', but it did not contain $sha1. Direct fetching of that commit failed.
ko: '$displaypath' 하위 모듈 경로에서 가져왔지만, $sha1 커밋이 들어있지 않습니다. 이 커밋을 직접 가져오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to checkout '$sha1' in submodule path '$displaypath'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath'에서 '$sha1'을(를) 체크아웃할 수 없습니다

en: Submodule path '$displaypath': checked out '$sha1'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath': '$sha1' 체크아웃

en: Unable to rebase '$sha1' in submodule path '$displaypath'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath'에서 '$sha1'을(를) 리베이스할 수 없습니다

en: Submodule path '$displaypath': rebased into '$sha1'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath': '$sha1'(으)로 리베이스

en: Unable to merge '$sha1' in submodule path '$displaypath'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath'에서 '$sha1' 병합할 수 없습니다

en: Submodule path '$displaypath': merged in '$sha1'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath': '$sha1'에서 병합

en: Execution of '$command $sha1' failed in submodule path '$displaypath'
ko: '$command $sha1' 실행이 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath'에서 실패했습니다

en: Submodule path '$displaypath': '$command $sha1'
ko: 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath': '$command $sha1'

en: Failed to recurse into submodule path '$displaypath'
ko: 재귀적으로 하위 모듈 경로 '$displaypath'에 들어가는데 실패했습니다

en: The --cached option cannot be used with the --files option
ko: --cached 옵션은 --files 옵션과 같이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: unexpected mode $mod_dst
ko: 예상치 못한 모드 $mod_dst

en:   Warn: $display_name doesn't contain commit $sha1_src
ko:   경고: '$display_name'에 '$sha1_src' 커밋이 들어있지 않습니다

en:   Warn: $display_name doesn't contain commit $sha1_dst
ko:   경고: '$display_name'에 '$sha1_dst' 커밋이 들어있지 않습니다

en:   Warn: $display_name doesn't contain commits $sha1_src and $sha1_dst
ko:   경고: '$display_name'에 '$sha1_src' 및 '$sha1_dst' 커밋이 들어있지 않습니다

en: See git-${cmd}(1) for details.
ko: 자세한 정보는 git-${cmd}(1) 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Rebasing ($new_count/$total)
ko: 리베이스중 ($new_count/$total)

en: 
    Commands:
    p, pick <commit> = use commit
    r, reword <commit> = use commit, but edit the commit message
    e, edit <commit> = use commit, but stop for amending
    s, squash <commit> = use commit, but meld into previous commit
    f, fixup <commit> = like "squash", but discard this commit's log message
    x, exec <command> = run command (the rest of the line) using shell
    d, drop <commit> = remove commit
    l, label <label> = label current HEAD with a name
    t, reset <label> = reset HEAD to a label
    m, merge [-C <commit> | -c <commit>] <label> [# <oneline>]
    .       create a merge commit using the original merge commit's
    .       message (or the oneline, if no original merge commit was
    .       specified). Use -c <commit> to reword the commit message.
    
    These lines can be re-ordered; they are executed from top to bottom.
ko: 
    명령어:
     p, pick = 커밋 사용
     r, reword = 커밋 사용하지만, 커밋 메시지 편집
     e, edit = 커밋 사용하지만, 커밋 수정(amend)을 위해 중단
     s, squash = 커밋 사용하지만, 이전 커밋과 합치기
     f, fixup = "squash"와 같지만, 이 커밋의 로그 메시지를 버림
     x, exec = 셸을 사용해 명령 실행 (뒤에 명령 지정)
     d, drop = 커밋 제거
     l, label <레이블> = 현재 HEAD에 이름을 붙입니다
     t, reset <레이블> = HEAD를 레이블 위치로 리셋합니다
     m, merge [-C <커밋> | -c <커밋>] <레이블> [# <한줄>]
     .       본래 병합 커밋의 메시지를 이용해 병합 커밋을 만듭니다.
     .       (본래 병합 커밋을 지정하지 않는 경우, <한줄>을 메시지로
     .       사용합니다.) 커밋 메시지를 편집하려면 -c <커밋>을 사용.
    
    이 줄은 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 위에서 아래 순서로 실행합니다.

en: 
    Do not remove any line. Use 'drop' explicitly to remove a commit.
ko: 
    줄을 제거하지 않습니다. 커밋을 제거하려면 명시적으로 'drop'을 사용하십시오.

en: 
    If you remove a line here THAT COMMIT WILL BE LOST.
ko: 
    여기 줄을 제거하면 해당 커밋을 잃어버립니다!

en: You can amend the commit now, with
    
    	git commit --amend $gpg_sign_opt_quoted
    
    Once you are satisfied with your changes, run
    
    	git rebase --continue
ko: 지금 다음 명령으로 커밋을 수정할 수 있습니다:
    
    	git commit --amend $gpg_sign_opt_quoted
    
    변경 사항에 만족하면, 다음을 실행하십시오:
    
    	git rebase --continue

en: $sha1: not a commit that can be picked
ko: $sha1: 빼오기가 가능한 커밋이 아닙니다

en: Invalid commit name: $sha1
ko: 잘못된 커밋 이름: $sha1

en: Cannot write current commit's replacement sha1
ko: 현재 커밋의 대체 sha1을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Fast-forward to $sha1
ko: 정방향 진행, $sha1 위치로

en: Cannot fast-forward to $sha1
ko: $sha1 위치로 정방향 진행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot move HEAD to $first_parent
ko: HEAD를 $first_parent 위치로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Refusing to squash a merge: $sha1
ko: 병합 squash 거부: $sha1

en: Error redoing merge $sha1
ko: $sha1 병합을 다시 하는데 오류

en: Could not pick $sha1
ko: $sha1을 빼오기 할 수 없습니다

en: This is the commit message #${n}:
ko: 커밋 메시지 #${n}번입니다:

en: The commit message #${n} will be skipped:
ko: #${n}번째 커밋 메시지를 건너뜁니다:

en: This is a combination of $count commit. | This is a combination of $count commits.
ko[0]: 커밋 $count개가 섞인 결과입니다.

en: Cannot write $fixup_msg
ko: $fixup_msg를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: This is a combination of 2 commits.
ko: 커밋 2개가 섞인 결과입니다.

en: Could not apply $sha1... $rest
ko: 다음을 적용할(apply) 수 없습니다: $sha1... $rest

en: Could not amend commit after successfully picking $sha1... $rest
    This is most likely due to an empty commit message, or the pre-commit hook
    failed. If the pre-commit hook failed, you may need to resolve the issue before
    you are able to reword the commit.
ko: 성공적으로 $sha1... $rest 커밋을 빼온 뒤에 커밋을 수정할 수 없습니다.
    대부분의 경우 빈 커밋 메시지 때문이거나, 또는 커밋 전 후크가 실패했기
    때문입니다. 커밋 메시지를 수정하기 전에 이 문제를 먼저 해결해야 합니다.

en: Stopped at $sha1_abbrev... $rest
ko: 다음에서 멈춥니다: $sha1_abbrev... $rest

en: Cannot '$squash_style' without a previous commit
ko: 이전 커밋 없이 '$squash_style' 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Executing: $rest
ko: 실행 중: $rest

en: Execution failed: $rest
ko: 실행 실패: $rest

en: and made changes to the index and/or the working tree
ko: 그리고 인덱스 그리고/또는 작업 폴더에 변경 사항이 있습니다

en: You can fix the problem, and then run
    
    	git rebase --continue
ko: 문제를 바로잡고, 다음을 실행하십시오
    
    	git rebase --continue

note: TRANSLATORS: after these lines is a command to be issued by the user
en: Execution succeeded: $rest
    but left changes to the index and/or the working tree
    Commit or stash your changes, and then run
    
    	git rebase --continue
ko: 실행 성공: $rest
    하지만 변경 사항을 인덱스 및/또는 작업 폴더에 남겨둡니다.
    변경 사항을 커밋하거나 스태시에 넣으려면, 다음을 실행하십시오:
    
    	git rebase --continue

en: Unknown command: $command $sha1 $rest
ko: 알 수 없는 명령: $command $sha1 $rest

en: Please fix this using 'git rebase --edit-todo'.
ko: 'git rebase --edit-todo' 명령으로 바로잡으십시오.

en: Successfully rebased and updated $head_name.
ko: 성공적으로 리베이스했고 $head_name 업데이트했습니다.

en: could not detach HEAD
ko: HEAD는 분리할 수 없습니다

en: Could not remove CHERRY_PICK_HEAD
ko: CHERRY_PICK_HEAD를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: You have staged changes in your working tree.
    If these changes are meant to be
    squashed into the previous commit, run:
    
      git commit --amend $gpg_sign_opt_quoted
    
    If they are meant to go into a new commit, run:
    
      git commit $gpg_sign_opt_quoted
    
    In both cases, once you're done, continue with:
    
      git rebase --continue
ko: 작업 폴더에 스테이징한 변경 사항이 있습니다.
    이 변경 사항을 이전 커밋에 합치려면,
    다음을 실행하십시오:
    
      git commit --amend $gpg_sign_opt_quoted
    
    새 커밋으로 만드려면 다음을 실행하십시오:
    
      git commit $gpg_sign_opt_quoted
    
    어떤 경우이든, 마친 다음에 다음 명령으로 계속합니다:
    
      git rebase --continue

en: Error trying to find the author identity to amend commit
ko: 커밋을 수정한 작성자 신원을 찾는데 오류

en: You have uncommitted changes in your working tree. Please commit them
    first and then run 'git rebase --continue' again.
ko: 작업 폴더에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 이 사항을 먼저
    커밋하고 'git rebase --continue' 명령을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Could not commit staged changes.
ko: 스테이징한 변경 사항은 커밋할 수 없습니다.

en: 
    You are editing the todo file of an ongoing interactive rebase.
    To continue rebase after editing, run:
        git rebase --continue
ko: 
    진행 중인 대화형 리베이스의 TODO 파일을 편집하는 중입니다.
    편집 뒤에 리베이스를 계속하려면 다음을 실행하십시오:
        git rebase --continue

en: Could not execute editor
ko: 편집기를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not checkout $switch_to
ko: $switch_to를 체크아웃할 수 없습니다

en: No HEAD?
ko: HEAD가 없습니다?

en: Could not create temporary $state_dir
ko: 임시로 $state_dir 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not mark as interactive
ko: 대화형으로 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Rebase $shortrevisions onto $shortonto ($todocount command) | Rebase $shortrevisions onto $shortonto ($todocount commands)
ko[0]: 리베이스 $shortrevisions, $shortonto 위로 (명령 $todocount개)

en: 
    	However, if you remove everything, the rebase will be aborted.
ko: 
    하지만 모두 제거할 경우, 리베이스를 중지합니다.

en: Note that empty commits are commented out
ko: 단 빈 커밋은 주석 처리되었습니다.

en: Could not generate todo list
ko: 할 일 목록을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Could not init rewritten commits
ko: 다시 작성된 커밋을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: usage: $dashless $USAGE
ko: 사용법: $dashless $USAGE

en: Cannot chdir to $cdup, the toplevel of the working tree
ko: $cdup 디렉터리로 (작업폴더 최상위) 이동할 수 없습니다

en: fatal: $program_name cannot be used without a working tree.
ko: 치명적: $program_name은 작업 폴더 없이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rebase: You have unstaged changes.
ko: 리베이스할 수 없습니다: 스테이징하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Cannot rewrite branches: You have unstaged changes.
ko: 브랜치를 다시 쓸 수 없습니다: 스테이징하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Cannot pull with rebase: You have unstaged changes.
ko: 리베이스로 풀을 할 수 없습니다: 스테이징하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Cannot $action: You have unstaged changes.
ko: $action 할 수 없습니다: 스테이징하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Cannot rebase: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
ko: 리베이스할 수 없습니다: 인덱스에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Cannot pull with rebase: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
ko: 리베이스로 풀을 할 수 없습니다: 인덱스에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Cannot $action: Your index contains uncommitted changes.
ko: $action 할 수 없습니다: 인덱스에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Additionally, your index contains uncommitted changes.
ko: 추가로, 인덱스에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: You need to run this command from the toplevel of the working tree.
ko: 이 명령은 작업 폴더의 최상위에서만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to determine absolute path of git directory
ko: 깃 디렉터리의 절대 경로를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: staged
ko: 스테이징

en: unstaged
ko: 안스테이징

en: binary
ko: 바이너리

en: nothing
ko: 없음

en: unchanged
ko: 안바뀜

en: added %d path
     | added %d paths
ko[0]: 경로 %d개 추가

en: updated %d path
     | updated %d paths
ko[0]: 경로 %d개 업데이트

en: reverted %d path
     | reverted %d paths
ko[0]: 경로 %d개 되돌림

en: touched %d path
     | touched %d paths
ko[0]: 경로 %d개 건드림

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: note: %s is untracked now.
ko: 주의: %s은(는) 현재 추적하지 않습니다.

en: Add untracked
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일 추가

en: No untracked files.
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일 없음.

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for staging.
ko: 패치가 깔끔하게 적용되면, 편집 부분은 즉시 스테이징으로
    표시됩니다.

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for stashing.
ko: 패치가 깔끔하게 적용되면, 편집 부분은 즉시 스태시에
    표시됩니다.

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for unstaging.
ko: 패치가 깔끔하게 적용되면, 편집 부분은 즉시 스테이징 아님으로
    표시됩니다.

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for applying.
ko: 패치가 깔끔하게 적용되면, 편집 부분은 즉시 적용으로
    표시됩니다.

en: If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
    marked for discarding.
ko: 패치가 깔끔하게 적용되면, 편집 부분은 즉시 버림으로
    표시됩니다.

en: failed to open hunk edit file for writing: %s
ko: 부분 편집 파일을 쓰기용으로 여는데 실패: '%s'

en: Manual hunk edit mode -- see bottom for a quick guide.
ko: 수동 부분 편집 모드 -- 빠른 설명은 맨 아래를 보십시오.

en: ---
    To remove '%s' lines, make them ' ' lines (context).
    To remove '%s' lines, delete them.
    Lines starting with %s will be removed.
ko: ---
    '%s' 줄을 제거하려면, 줄을 ' ' 줄로 만드십시오 (컨텍스트).
    '%s' 줄을 제거하려면, 줄을 삭제하십시오..
    %s(으)로 시작하는 줄은 제거됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: 'it' refers to the patch mentioned in the previous messages.
en: If it does not apply cleanly, you will be given an opportunity to
    edit again.  If all lines of the hunk are removed, then the edit is
    aborted and the hunk is left unchanged.
ko: 깔끔하게 적용되지 않으면, 다시 편집할 기회가 있습니다. 모든 줄을 제거할 경우,
    편집은 중단되고 이 부분은 변경되지 않은 상태로 남아있게 됩니다.

en: failed to open hunk edit file for reading: %s
ko: 부분 편집 파일을 읽기용으로 여는데 실패: '%s'

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate [y/n] The program will only accept that input at this point. Consider translating (saying "no" discards!) as (saying "n" for "no" discards!) if the translation of the word "no" does not start with n.
en: Your edited hunk does not apply. Edit again (saying "no" discards!) [y/n]?
ko: 편집한 부분이 적용되지 않습니다. 다시 편집하시겠습니까 ("no"라고 하면 버립니다!) [y/n]?

en: y - stage this hunk
    n - do not stage this hunk
    q - quit; do not stage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
ko: y - 이 부분 스테이징
    n - 이 부분 스테이징하지 않음
    q - 끝내기. 이 부분과 나머지 모두 스테이징하지 않음
    a - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 스테이징
    d - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 스테이징하지 않음

en: y - stash this hunk
    n - do not stash this hunk
    q - quit; do not stash this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - stash this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not stash this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
ko: y - 이 부분 스태시
    n - 이 부분 스태시하지 않음
    q - 끝내기. 이 부분과 나머지 모두 스태시하지 않음
    a - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 스태시
    d - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 스태시하지 않음

en: y - unstage this hunk
    n - do not unstage this hunk
    q - quit; do not unstage this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - unstage this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not unstage this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
ko: y - 이 부분 스테이징 해제
    n - 이 부분 스테이징 해제하지 않음
    q - 끝내기. 이 부분과 나머지 모두 스테이징 해제하지 않음
    a - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 스테이징 해제
    d - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 스테이징 해제하지 않음

en: y - apply this hunk to index
    n - do not apply this hunk to index
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
ko: y - 이 부분 인덱스에 적용
    n - 이 부분 인덱스에 적용하지 않음
    q - 끝내기. 이 부분과 나머지 모두 적용하지 않음
    a - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 
    d - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 적용하지 않음

en: y - discard this hunk from worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
ko: y - 이 부분 작업 폴더에서 버림
    n - 이 부분 작업 폴더에서 버리지 않음
    q - 끝내기. 이 부분과 나머지 모두 버리지 않음
    a - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 버림
    d - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 버리지 않음

en: y - discard this hunk from index and worktree
    n - do not discard this hunk from index and worktree
    q - quit; do not discard this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - discard this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not discard this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
ko: y - 이 부분 인덱스와 작업 폴더에서 버림
    n - 이 부분 인덱스와 작업 폴더에서 버리지 않음
    q - 끝내기. 이 부분과 나머지 모두 버리지 않음
    a - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 버림
    d - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 버리지 않음

en: y - apply this hunk to index and worktree
    n - do not apply this hunk to index and worktree
    q - quit; do not apply this hunk or any of the remaining ones
    a - apply this hunk and all later hunks in the file
    d - do not apply this hunk or any of the later hunks in the file
ko: y - 이 부분 인덱스와 작업 폴더에 적용
    n - 이 부분 인덱스와 작업 폴더에 적용하지 않음
    q - 끝내기. 이 부분과 나머지 모두 적용하지 않음
    a - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 
    d - 이 부분과 파일의 뒤 부분 모두 적용하지 않음

en: g - select a hunk to go to
    / - search for a hunk matching the given regex
    j - leave this hunk undecided, see next undecided hunk
    J - leave this hunk undecided, see next hunk
    k - leave this hunk undecided, see previous undecided hunk
    K - leave this hunk undecided, see previous hunk
    s - split the current hunk into smaller hunks
    e - manually edit the current hunk
    ? - print help
ko: g - 이동할 부분 선택
    / - 주어진 정규식에 맞는 부분 검색
    j - 이 부분 미결정 상태로 남겨두고, 다음 미결정 부분 보기
    J - 이 부분 미결정 상태로 남겨두고, 다음 부분 보기
    k - 이 부분 미결정 상태로 남겨두고, 이전 미결정 부분 보기
    K - 이 부분 미결정 상태로 남겨두고, 이전 부분 보기
    s - 현재 부분을 작은 부분을 쪼개기
    e - 현재 부분을 수동으로 편집
    ? - 도움말 보기

en: The selected hunks do not apply to the index!
ko: 선택한 부분은 인덱스에 적용되지 않습니다!

en: Apply them to the worktree anyway?
ko: 그래도 작업 폴더에 적용할까요?

en: Nothing was applied.
ko: 아무 것도 적용되지 않았습니다.

en: ignoring unmerged: %s
ko: 병합하지 않은 사항 무시: %s

en: Only binary files changed.
ko: 바이너리 파일만 바뀌었습니다.

en: No changes.
ko: 변경 사항 없음.

en: Patch update
ko: 패치 업데이트

en: Stage mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 모드 변경을 스테이징합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 삭제를 스테이징합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stage this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 이 부분 스테이징합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 모드 변경 스태시합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 삭제 스태시합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Stash this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 이 부분 스태시합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage mode change [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 모드 변경을 스테이지 해제합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage deletion [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 삭제를 스테이지 해제합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Unstage this hunk [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 이 부분을 스테이지 해제합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply mode change to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 모드 변경을 인덱스에 적용합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 삭제를 인덱스에 적용합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to index [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 이 부분을 인덱스에 적용합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard mode change from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 모드 변경을 작업 폴더에서 버립니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard deletion from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 삭제를 작업 폴더에서 버립니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard this hunk from worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 이 부분을 작업 폴더에서 버립니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard mode change from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 모드 변경을 인덱스와 작업 폴더에서 버립니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard deletion from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 삭제를 인덱스와 작업 폴더에서 버립니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Discard this hunk from index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 이 부분을 인덱스와 작업 폴더에서 버립니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply mode change to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 모드 변경을 인덱스와 작업 폴더에 적용합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply deletion to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 삭제를 인덱스와 작업 폴더에 적용합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: Apply this hunk to index and worktree [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?
ko: 이 부분을 인덱스와 작업 폴더에 적용합니까 [y,n,q,a,d%s,?]?

en: No other hunks to goto
ko: 이동할 부분이 없습니다

en: go to which hunk (<ret> to see more)?
ko: 어느 부분으로 이동합니까 (더 보려면 <ret>)?

en: go to which hunk?
ko: 어느 부분으로 이동합니까?

en: Invalid number: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 번호: '%s'

en: Sorry, only %d hunk available.
     | Sorry, only %d hunks available.
ko[0]: 미안합니다. 부분이 %d개 밖에 없습니다.

en: No other hunks to search
ko: 검색할 부분이 없습니다

en: search for regex?
ko: 정규식을 검색합니까?

en: Malformed search regexp %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 형태의 검색 정규식 %s: %s

en: No hunk matches the given pattern
ko: [주어진 패턴에 맞는 부분이 없습니다

en: No previous hunk
ko: 이전 부분이 없습니다

en: No next hunk
ko: 다음 부분이 없습니다

en: Sorry, cannot split this hunk
ko: 미안합니다. 이 부분을 분리 할 수 없습니다

en: Split into %d hunk.
     | Split into %d hunks.
ko[0]: %d개 부분으로 나눕니다.

en: Sorry, cannot edit this hunk
ko: 미안합니다. 이 부분을 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Review diff
ko: diff 검토

note: TRANSLATORS: please do not translate the command names 'status', 'update', 'revert', etc.
en: status        - show paths with changes
    update        - add working tree state to the staged set of changes
    revert        - revert staged set of changes back to the HEAD version
    patch         - pick hunks and update selectively
    diff          - view diff between HEAD and index
    add untracked - add contents of untracked files to the staged set of changes
ko: status        - 변경 사항이 있는 경로를 표시합니다
    update        - 변경 사항 스테이징 모음에 작업 폴더 상태를 추가합니다
    revert        - 변경 사항 스테이징 모음을 HEAD 버전으로 되돌립니다
    patch         - 바뀐 부분을 골라서 개별적으로 업데이트합니다
    diff          - HEAD와 인덱스 사이의 차이점을 봅니다
    add untracked - 추적되지 않는 파일의 내용을 변경 사항 스테이징 모음에 추가합니다

en: missing --
ko: -- 빠짐

en: unknown --patch mode: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 --patch 모드: %s

en: invalid argument %s, expecting --
ko: 인자가 (%s) 잘못되었고, --가 와야 합니다

en: local zone differs from GMT by a non-minute interval
ko: 지역 시간대와 GMT의 차이가 분 단위가 아닙니다

en: local time offset greater than or equal to 24 hours
ko: 지역 시각 오프셋이 24시간보다 크거나 작습니다

en: the editor exited uncleanly, aborting everything
ko: 편집기가 비정상적으로 끝나서, 모두 중지합니다

en: '%s' contains an intermediate version of the email you were composing.
ko: '%s' 안에 작성 중이었던 중간 버전의 전자메일이 들어 있습니다.

en: '%s.final' contains the composed email.
ko: '%s.final' 안에 작성한 전자메일이 들어 있습니다.

en: --dump-aliases incompatible with other options
ko: --dump-aliases 옵션은 다른 옵션과 호환되지 않습니다

en: Cannot run git format-patch from outside a repository
ko: 저장소 밖에서 git format-patch 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: `batch-size` and `relogin` must be specified together (via command-line or configuration option)
ko: `batch-size`와 `relogin`은 같이 지정해야 합니다 (명령행 또는 설정 옵션)

en: Unknown --suppress-cc field: '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 --suppress-cc 필드: '%s'

en: Unknown --confirm setting: '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 --confirm 설정: '%s'

en: warning: sendmail alias with quotes is not supported: %s
ko: 경고: 따옴표가 있는 sendmail 별칭은 지원하지 않습니다: %s

en: warning: `:include:` not supported: %s
ko: 경고: `:include:`는 지원하지 않습니다: %s

en: warning: `/file` or `|pipe` redirection not supported: %s
ko: 경고: `/file` 또는 `|pipe` 리다이렉션은 지원하지 않습니다: %s

en: warning: sendmail line is not recognized: %s
ko: 경고: sendmail 줄이 인식되지 않습니다: %s

en: File '%s' exists but it could also be the range of commits
    to produce patches for.  Please disambiguate by...
    
        * Saying "./%s" if you mean a file; or
        * Giving --format-patch option if you mean a range.
ko: '%s' 파일이 있지만 이 파일은 패치를 만들 대상인 커밋의 범위가
    될 수도 있습니다. 다음과 같이 애매함을 없애 주십시오...
    
        * 파일을 의도했다면 "./%s"(이)라고 쓰고, 아니면
        * 범위를 의도했다면 --format-patch 옵션 사용

en: Failed to opendir %s: %s
ko: %s에 opendir 실패: %s

en: fatal: %s: %s
    warning: no patches were sent
ko: 치명적 오류: %s: %s
    경고: 패치를 보내지 않았습니다

en: 
    No patch files specified!
ko: 
    패치 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No subject line in %s?
ko: %s 안에 제목 줄이 없습니다?

en: Failed to open for writing %s: %s
ko: %s에 쓰려고 여는데 실패: %s

en: Lines beginning in "GIT:" will be removed.
    Consider including an overall diffstat or table of contents
    for the patch you are writing.
    
    Clear the body content if you don't wish to send a summary.
ko: "GIT:"으로 시작하는 줄은 제거됩니다.
    작성 중인 패치에 대해 전체 diffstat을 포함하거나
    목차를 포함해 보십시오.
    
    요약을 보내는 게 아니라면 본문 내용을 지우십시오.

en: Failed to open %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 여는데 실패: %s

en: Failed to open %s.final: %s
ko: %s.final을 여는데 실패: %s

en: Summary email is empty, skipping it
ko: 요약 전자메일이 비어 있어서 넘어갑니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: please keep [y/N] as is.
en: Are you sure you want to use <%s> [y/N]?
ko: 정말로 <%s>을(를) 사용하시겠습니까 [y/N]?

en: The following files are 8bit, but do not declare a Content-Transfer-Encoding.
ko: 다음 파일이 8bit이지만, Content-Transfer-Encoding을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Which 8bit encoding should I declare [UTF-8]?
ko: 어떤 8bit 인코딩을 선언합니까 [UTF-8]?

en: Refusing to send because the patch
    	%s
    has the template subject '*** SUBJECT HERE ***'. Pass --force if you really want to send.
ko: 보내지 않습니다. 다음 패치가
    	%s
    제목 서식인 '*** SUBJECT HERE ***'가 들어 있습니다. 정말로 보내려면 --force 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: To whom should the emails be sent (if anyone)?
ko: 누구에게 전자메일을 보내야 합니까 (보낼 대상이 있다면)?

en: fatal: alias '%s' expands to itself
ko: 치명적 오류: '%s' 별칭은 자기 자신을 가리킵니다

en: Message-ID to be used as In-Reply-To for the first email (if any)?
ko: 첫 메일에 대해 (있다면) Message-ID가 In-Reply-To에 사용되었습니다?

en: error: unable to extract a valid address from: %s
ko: 오류: 다음에서 올바른 주소를 추출할 수 없습니다: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [q] [d] [e] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: What to do with this address? ([q]uit|[d]rop|[e]dit):
ko: 이 주소로 무엇을 하시겠습니까? ([q]끝내기|[d]버리기|[e]편집):

en: CA path "%s" does not exist
ko: "%s" CA 경로가 없습니다

en:     The Cc list above has been expanded by additional
        addresses found in the patch commit message. By default
        send-email prompts before sending whenever this occurs.
        This behavior is controlled by the sendemail.confirm
        configuration setting.
    
        For additional information, run 'git send-email --help'.
        To retain the current behavior, but squelch this message,
        run 'git config --global sendemail.confirm auto'.
ko:     위의 Cc 목록은 패치 커밋 메시지에 들어 있는 추가 주소로
        확장됩니다. 기본값으로 확장되기 전에 send-email에서
        물어봅니다. 이런 동작은 sendemail.confirm 설정에서
        조정할 수 있습니다.
    
        정보를 더 보려면, 'git send-email --help'를 실행하십시오.
        현재 동작을 유지하려면, 이 메시지를 무시하고,
        'git config --global sendemail.confirm auto' 명령을
        실행하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure to include [y] [n] [e] [q] [a] in your translation. The program will only accept English input at this point.
en: Send this email? ([y]es|[n]o|[e]dit|[q]uit|[a]ll):
ko: 이 전자메일을 보내시겠습니까? ([y]예|[n]아니오|[e]편집|[q]끝내기|[a]모두):

en: Send this email reply required
ko: 필요한 전자메일 답장 보냅니다

en: The required SMTP server is not properly defined.
ko: 필요한 SMTP 서버를 제대로 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Server does not support STARTTLS! %s
ko: 서버에서 STARTTLS를 지원하지 않습니다! %s

en: STARTTLS failed! %s
ko: STARTTLS 실패! %s

en: Unable to initialize SMTP properly. Check config and use --smtp-debug.
ko: SMTP를 제대로 초기화할 수 없습니다. 설정을 확인하고 --smtp-debug 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Failed to send %s
ko: %s을(를) 보내는데 실패했습니다

en: Dry-Sent %s
ko: %s 보내는 흉내

en: Sent %s
ko: %s 보냄

en: Dry-OK. Log says:
ko: 성공 흉내. 기록은:

en: OK. Log says:
ko: 성공. 기록은:

en: Result:
ko: 결과:

en: Result: OK
ko: 결과: 정상

en: can't open file %s
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: (mbox) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
ko: (mbox) cc: %s 추가, '%s' 줄에서

en: (mbox) Adding to: %s from line '%s'
ko: (mbox) to: %s 추가, '%s' 줄에서

en: (non-mbox) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
ko: (mbox아님) cc: %s 추가, '%s' 줄에서

en: (body) Adding cc: %s from line '%s'
ko: (본문) cc: %s 추가, '%s' 줄에서

en: (%s) Could not execute '%s'
ko: (%s) '%s'을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: (%s) Adding %s: %s from: '%s'
ko: (%s) %s: %s 추가, '%s' 줄에서

en: (%s) failed to close pipe to '%s'
ko: (%s) '%s'(을)를 향한 파이프를 닫는데 실패했습니다

en: cannot send message as 7bit
ko: 메시지를 7비트로 보낼 수 없습니다

en: invalid transfer encoding
ko: 잘못된 전송 인코딩

en: unable to open %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: patch contains a line longer than 998 characters
ko: %s: 패치에 998자보다 더 긴 줄이 들어 있습니다

en: Skipping %s with backup suffix '%s'.
ko: %s 넘어감, 예비 확장자 '%s' 있음.

note: TRANSLATORS: please keep "[y|N]" as is.
en: Do you really want to send %s? [y|N]:
ko: 정말로 %s 파일을 보내시겠습니까? [y|N]:
