chatty main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (396 entries)

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

en: SMS/MMS, Matrix and XMPP chat application
zh_CN: 短信/彩信、Matrix 与 XMPP 聊天应用程序

en: Whether the application is launching the first time
zh_CN: 应用程序是否首次启动

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format
zh_CN: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 格式的国家代码

en: Two letter country code of the last available SIM/Network
zh_CN: 最后可用的 SIM/网络的双字母国家代码

en: Send message read receipts
zh_CN: 发送消息已读回执

en: Whether to send the status of the message if read
zh_CN: 如果已读，是否发送消息状态

en: Message carbon copies
zh_CN: 消息抄送

en: Share chat history among devices
zh_CN: 在设备间共享聊天记录

en: Enable Message Archive Management
zh_CN: 启用消息存档管理(MAM)

en: Enable MAM archive synchronization from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器启用 MAM 存档同步

en: Enable purple
zh_CN: 启用 purple

en: Enable purple accounts
zh_CN: 启用 purple 账户

en: Send typing notifications
zh_CN: 发送正在输入通知

en: Whether to Send typing notifications
zh_CN: 是否发送正在输入通知

en: Strip Tracking IDs
zh_CN: 除去跟踪 ID

en: Whether to Remove Tracking IDs from URLs Automatically
zh_CN: 是否自动删除 URL 中的跟踪 ID

en: Whether Strip Tracking IDs was shown
zh_CN: 是否显示除去跟踪 ID

en: Whether the Tracking IDs dialog has been shown
zh_CN: 是否已显示跟踪 ID 对话框

en: Render Attachments
zh_CN: 预览附件

en: Whether to Render Attachments or not
zh_CN: 是否预览附件

en: Mark Idle users differently
zh_CN: 以不同方式标记空闲的用户

en: Indicate unknown contacts
zh_CN: 指明未知联系人

en: Convert text to emoticons
zh_CN: 将文本转换为表情符号

en: Convert text matching emoticons as real emoticons
zh_CN: 将匹配表情符号的文本转换为真正的表情符号

en: Enter key sends the message
zh_CN: 回车键发送信息

en: Whether pressing Enter key sends the message
zh_CN: 是否按回车键发送信息

en: Request SMS delivery reports
zh_CN: 索取短信发送报告

en: Whether to request delivery reports for outgoing SMS
zh_CN: 是否索取发出短信的发送报告

en: Clear out stuck SMS
zh_CN: 清除卡住的短信

en: Whether Chatty should clear out SMS that are stuck in receiving/unknown state
zh_CN: Chatty 是否应清除停留在接收中或未知状态的短信

en: Enable experimental features
zh_CN: 启用实验性功能

en: Whether to enable experimental features
zh_CN: 是否启用实验性功能

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸

en: Window size (width, height).
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸（宽、高）。

en: PGP user ID
zh_CN: PGP 用户 ID

en: The user ID for PGP that Chatty will use for outgoing messages
zh_CN: Chatty 发送信息时将使用的 PGP 用户 ID

en: Public Key Fingerprint
zh_CN: 公钥指纹

en: The default keyid the remote side should use to encrypt messages to us
zh_CN: 远端向我们加密信息时应使用的默认密钥 ID

en: Messaging application for mobile and desktop
zh_CN: 手机和桌面消息应用程序

en: Chats is a simple to use to messaging app for 1:1 communication and small groups supporting SMS, MMS, XMPP and Matrix.
zh_CN: Chats 是一款简单易用的消息应用程序，适用于一对一交流和小型群组交流，支持短信、彩信、XMPP 和 Matrix。

en: Folded view of a chat using the light theme.
zh_CN: 使用浅色主题的聊天折叠视图。

en: Folded view of a chat using the dark theme.
zh_CN: 使用暗色主题的聊天折叠视图。

en: Unfolded view of a chat and the chat list in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 侧边栏中的聊天展开视图和聊天列表。

en: The chat view using the dark theme as seen on a mobile phone running Phosh with unfolded keyboard.
zh_CN: 在运行 Phosh 的手机上看到的使用暗色主题的聊天视图，键盘未折叠。

en: The chat list view using the light theme as seen on a mobile phone running Phosh.
zh_CN: 在运行 Phosh 的手机上看到的使用浅色主题的聊天列表视图。

en: The SMS/MMS preferences using the light theme as seen on a mobile phone running Phosh.
zh_CN: 在运行 phosh 的手机上看到的使用浅色主题的短信/彩信首选项

en: The chat details view using the dark theme as seen on a mobile phone running Phosh.
zh_CN: 在运行 Phosh 的手机上看到的使用暗色主题的聊天详情视图。

en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示发布版本

en: Disable all accounts
zh_CN: 停用所有账户

en: Enable libpurple debug messages
zh_CN: 启用 libpurple 调试信息

en: Enable verbose debug messages (repeat option for more verbosity)
zh_CN: 启用冗长调试信息（重复该选项可获得更多冗长信息）

en: An SMS and XMPP messaging client
zh_CN: 一个 SMS 和 XMPP 消息客户端

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出现错误：%s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Select a contact with the <b>“+”</b> button in the titlebar.
zh_CN: 使用标题栏中的 <b>“+”</b> 按钮选择联系人。

en: Add instant messaging accounts in Preferences.
zh_CN: 在首选项中添加即时信息账户。

en: No Search Results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: Try different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索方式

en: No archived chats
zh_CN: 没有聊天归档

en: Start Chatting
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: This is an MMS conversation
zh_CN: 这是彩信对话

en: Your messages are not encrypted, and carrier rates may apply
zh_CN: 您的信息未加密，且运营商可能会收取一定费用

en: This is an SMS/MMS conversation
zh_CN: 这是短信/彩信对话

en: This is an SMS conversation
zh_CN: 这是短信对话

en: This is an IM conversation
zh_CN: 这是即时通讯对话

en: Your messages are encrypted
zh_CN: 您的消息已加密

en: Your messages are not encrypted
zh_CN: 您的消息未加密

en: Empty room
zh_CN: 空房间

note: TRANSLATORS: %s are name/user-id/phone numbers of two users
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 与 %s

en: %s and %u other | %s and %u others
zh_CN[0]: %s 与 %u 其他

en: Unknown Contact
zh_CN: 未知联系人

en: Try different search, or type a valid number to create new chat
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索方式，或输入有效号码创建新聊天

en: No Contacts
zh_CN: 无联系人

en: Just Now
zh_CN: 适才

en: %<PRIi64> minute ago | %<PRIi64> minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %<PRIi64> 分钟前

en: Today %H∶%M
zh_CN: 今日 %H∶%M

note: TRANSLATORS: Timestamp with 12 hour time, e.g. “Today 06∶42 PM”. * See https://docs.gtk.org/glib/method.DateTime.format.html
en: Today %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: 今日 %I∶%M %p

en: Yesterday %H∶%M
zh_CN: 昨日 %H∶%M

note: TRANSLATORS: Timestamp with 12 hour time, e.g. “Yesterday 06∶42 PM”. * See https://docs.gtk.org/glib/method.DateTime.format.html
en: Yesterday %I∶%M %p
zh_CN: 昨日 %I∶%M %p

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact: %s
zh_CN: 联系人：%s

en: Invite: %s
zh_CN: 邀请：%s

[ctx: Invitation to event]
en: Invitation
zh_CN: 邀请

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the Device ID
en: Device ID %s fingerprint:
zh_CN: 设备 ID %s 指纹：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the chat room name
en: Do you want to join “%s”?
zh_CN: 您想加入“%s”吗？

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Moderator
zh_CN: 管理者

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: MMS Message
zh_CN: 彩信消息

en: Multiple Files
zh_CN: 多个文件

en: Account disconnected
zh_CN: 账户未连接

en: Account connecting…
zh_CN: 账户连接中……

en: “%s” is not a valid URI
zh_CN: “%s” 不是有效的 URI

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Found and automatically deleted tracking IDs from the pasted link.
zh_CN: 从粘贴的链接中找到并自动删除跟踪 ID。

en: Don't Show Again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Got an encrypted message, but couldn't decrypt due to missing keys
zh_CN: 收到加密信息，但由于缺少密钥而无法解密

en: New message from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的新消息

en: Message Received
zh_CN: 消息已接收

en: Audio File
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: MMS
zh_CN: 彩信

en: %i Message | %i Messages
zh_CN[0]: %i 条消息

en: Any Protocol
zh_CN: 任何协议

en: SMS/MMS
zh_CN: 短信/彩信

en: Archived
zh_CN: 已存档

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Save File…
zh_CN: 保存文件…

en: Open File…
zh_CN: 打开文件…

en: User %s has added %s to the contacts
zh_CN: 用户 %s 已将 %s 添加至联系人中

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Authorize %s?
zh_CN: 授权 %s？

en: Add %s to contact list
zh_CN: 将 %s 添加至联系人列表

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Please check ID and password
zh_CN: 请检查 ID 和密码

note: TRANSLATORS: You may copy translations from https://github.com/matrix-org/matrix-spec-proposals/blob/old_master/data-definitions/sas-emoji.json * if available
en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

note: "U+1F436"
en: Cat
zh_CN: 猫

note: "U+1F431"
en: Lion
zh_CN: 狮

note: "U+1F981"
en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

note: "U+1F40E"
en: Unicorn
zh_CN: 独角兽

note: "U+1F984"
en: Pig
zh_CN: 猪

note: "U+1F437"
en: Elephant
zh_CN: 象

note: "U+1F418"
en: Rabbit
zh_CN: 兔

note: "U+1F430"
en: Panda
zh_CN: 熊猫

note: "U+1F43C"
en: Rooster
zh_CN: 公鸡

note: "U+1F413"
en: Penguin
zh_CN: 企鹅

note: "U+1F427"
en: Turtle
zh_CN: 龟

note: "U+1F422"
en: Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

note: "U+1F41F"
en: Octopus
zh_CN: 章鱼

note: "U+1F419"
en: Butterfly
zh_CN: 蝶

note: "U+1F98B"
en: Flower
zh_CN: 花

note: "U+1F337"
en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

note: "U+1F333"
en: Cactus
zh_CN: 仙人掌

note: "U+1F335"
en: Mushroom
zh_CN: 蘑菇

note: "U+1F344"
en: Globe
zh_CN: 寰球

note: "U+1F30F"
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月

note: "U+1F319"
en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

note: "U+2601U+FE0F"
en: Fire
zh_CN: 火

note: "U+1F525"
en: Banana
zh_CN: 香蕉

note: "U+1F34C"
en: Apple
zh_CN: 苹果

note: "U+1F34E"
en: Strawberry
zh_CN: 高丽果

note: "U+1F353"
en: Corn
zh_CN: 玉米

note: "U+1F33D"
en: Pizza
zh_CN: 比萨饼

note: "U+1F355"
en: Cake
zh_CN: 蛋糕

note: "U+1F382"
en: Heart
zh_CN: 心脏

note: "U+2764U+FE0F"
en: Smiley
zh_CN: 笑脸

note: "U+1F600"
en: Robot
zh_CN: 机器人

note: "U+1F916"
en: Hat
zh_CN: 帽子

note: "U+1F3A9"
en: Glasses
zh_CN: 眼镜

note: "U+1F453"
en: Spanner
zh_CN: 扳手

note: "U+1F527"
en: Santa
zh_CN: 圣诞老人

note: "U+1F385"
en: Thumbs Up
zh_CN: 大拇指

note: "U+1F44D"
en: Umbrella
zh_CN: 雨伞

note: "U+2602U+FE0F"
en: Hourglass
zh_CN: 沙漏

note: "U+231B"
en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

note: "U+23F0"
en: Gift
zh_CN: 礼物

note: "U+1F381"
en: Light Bulb
zh_CN: 电灯泡

note: "U+1F4A1"
en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

note: "U+1F4D5"
en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

note: "U+270FU+FE0F"
en: Paperclip
zh_CN: 回形针

note: "U+1F4CE"
en: Scissors
zh_CN: 剪刀

note: "U+2702U+FE0F"
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁

note: "U+1F512"
en: Key
zh_CN: 钥匙

note: "U+1F511"
en: Hammer
zh_CN: 锤子

note: "U+1F528"
en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

note: "U+260EU+FE0F"
en: Flag
zh_CN: 旗帜

note: "U+1F3C1"
en: Train
zh_CN: 火车

note: "U+1F682"
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

note: "U+1F6B2"
en: Aeroplane
zh_CN: 飞行器

note: "U+2708U+FE0F"
en: Rocket
zh_CN: 火箭

note: "U+1F680"
en: Trophy
zh_CN: 奖杯

note: "U+1F3C6"
en: Ball
zh_CN: 球

note: "U+26BD"
en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他

note: "U+1F3B8"
en: Trumpet
zh_CN: 长号

note: "U+1F3BA"
en: Bell
zh_CN: 钟

note: "U+1F514"
en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚

note: "U+2693"
en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

note: "U+1F3A7"
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: "U+1F4C1"
en: Pin
zh_CN: PIN 密码

en: Show Emojis
zh_CN: 显示表情符号

en: Show Numbers
zh_CN: 显示号码

en: You shall no longer be notified for new messages, continue?
zh_CN: 您将不再收到新消息通知，继续吗？

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Delete chat with “%s”
zh_CN: 删除与 “%s” 的聊天

en: This deletes the conversation history
zh_CN: 这将删除对话历史记录

en: Disconnect group chat “%s”
zh_CN: 断开与群聊 “%s” 的连接

en: This removes chat from chats list
zh_CN: 这将从聊天列表中删除聊天

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Refer to self in contact list]
en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: Set Avatar
zh_CN: 设置头像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Encryption is not available
zh_CN: 加密不可用

en: This chat is encrypted
zh_CN: 此聊天已加密

en: This chat is not encrypted
zh_CN: 此聊天未加密

en: Encryption not available
zh_CN: 加密不可用

en: %u Member | %u Members
zh_CN[0]: %u 成员

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Error opening GNOME Contacts: %s
zh_CN: 打开 GNOME 联系人 %s 时出现错误

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: connecting…
zh_CN: 连接中

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Error saving account: %s
zh_CN: 保存账户 %s 时出现错误

en: Failed to verify server: %s
zh_CN: 无法验证服务器：%s

en: Failed to verify server
zh_CN: 无法验证服务器

en: Couldn't get Home server address
zh_CN: 无法获取家服务器地址

en: Delete account %s?
zh_CN: 删除账户 %s?

en: Chatty cannot find a valid PGP Key for %s.
zh_CN: Chatty 无法为 %s 找到有效的 PGP 密钥。

en: Invalid Signing ID
zh_CN: 无效签名 ID

en: The entered Key ID %s does not match the found PGP Key for %s:%s.
zh_CN: 输入的密钥 ID %s 与找到的 %s:%s 的 PGP 密钥不匹配。

en: Cannot Find Signing Key
zh_CN: 无法找到签名密钥

en: I Know What I am Doing
zh_CN: 余知吾所为。

en: Cannot Create Signing Key
zh_CN: 无法创建签名密钥

en: Error creating the PGP ID. Please check the logs for more details.
zh_CN: 创建 PGP ID 时出错。详见日志。

en: Key %s was created for ID %s
zh_CN: 已为 ID %s 创建了密钥 %s

en: Successfully Created Key
zh_CN: 成功创建密钥

en: Empty Entries
zh_CN: 空条目

en: All entries must be filled to create a PGP Key
zh_CN: 创建 PGP 密钥必须填写所有条目

en: %s already has key with fingerprint %s. Please choose a different PGP ID
zh_CN: %s 已拥有指纹为 %s 的密钥。请选择不同的 PGP ID

en: Creating key for ID %s.
zh_CN: 正在为 ID %s 创建密钥。

en: Creating Key
zh_CN: 正在创建密钥

note: Translators: This means that the existing key will be there, but there will be a new key that Chatty will use by default instead of the existing one.
en: Chatty is currently set to use PGP key: %s. The new key will be used instead of the existing one!
zh_CN: Chatty 当前设置为使用 PGP 密钥：%s。新密钥将取代现有密钥！

en: Signing ID Present
zh_CN: 签名 ID 存在

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Restart Chatty to disable Purple
zh_CN: 重启 Chatty 以停用 Purple

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新账户

en: Blocked Contacts
zh_CN: 被屏蔽的联系人

en: PGP Settings
zh_CN: PGP 设置

en: New PGP Key
zh_CN: 新 PGP 密钥

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

note: TRANSLATORS: Only translate 'or'
en: @user:matrix.org or user@example.com
zh_CN: @user:matrix.org 或 user@example.com

en: Experimental Setting!
zh_CN: 实验性设置！

en: This setting is experimental and may cause loss of SMS. Use at your own risk!
zh_CN: 此设置为试验性设置，可能会导致短信丢失。使用风险自负！

en: Please enter password for “%s”, homeserver: %s
zh_CN: 请输入 “%s” 的密码，家服务器：%s

en: Key Verification
zh_CN: 密钥验证

en: Error Delivering Message to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送消息时出错

en: See logs for more details
zh_CN: 详见日志

en: MMS cannot be sent
zh_CN: 彩信无法发送

en: Please send less attachments
zh_CN: 请减少附件数量

en: Could not resize image to be small enough
zh_CN: 无法将图像调整至足够小

en: The attachment is too large | Attachments are too large
zh_CN[0]: 附件过大

en: You received an MMS, but it expired on: %s
zh_CN: 您收到一条彩信，但它已于 %s 过期

en: You received an empty MMS.
zh_CN: 您收到一条空彩信。

en: Automatically Retrying for  %i MMS | Automatically Retrying for  %i MMSes...
zh_CN[0]: 自动重试 %i 彩信

en: Temporary Error Sending MMS
zh_CN: 发送彩信时出现临时错误

en: Temporary Error Receiving MMS
zh_CN: 接收彩信时出现临时错误

en: MMSC is not configured
zh_CN: MMSC 未配置

en: APN is not configured correctly
zh_CN: APN 配置不正确

en: Mobile Data is not configured
zh_CN: 移动数据未配置

en: Mobile Data is off
zh_CN: 移动数据已关闭

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Chatty cannot process %i MMS | Chatty cannot process %i MMSes...
zh_CN[0]: Chatty 无法处理 %i 彩信

en: Error Sending SMS to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送短信时出现错误

en: Error Sending MMS to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送彩信时出现错误

en: Remove Attachment
zh_CN: 移除附件

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Please re-enter the Password.
zh_CN: 请重新输入密码。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: New Group Chat
zh_CN: 新群聊

en: Join Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Select chat account
zh_CN: 选择聊天账户

en: Room address
zh_CN: 房间地址

en: Room alias (optional)
zh_CN: 房间别名（可选）

en: Nickname (optional)
zh_CN: 昵称（可选）

en: Password (optional)
zh_CN: 密码（可选）

en: Group Title
zh_CN: 群聊名称

en: Add members from contacts…
zh_CN: 从联系人中添加成员…

en: Send To:
zh_CN: 发送至：

en: Contact ID
zh_CN: 联系人 ID

en: Name (optional)
zh_CN: 姓名（可选）

en: Add to Contacts
zh_CN: 添加至联系人

en: Save…
zh_CN: 保存…

en: Chat Details
zh_CN: 聊天详情

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: Translators: This is invite to a chat room
en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite message
zh_CN: 邀请消息

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(_R)

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Chat settings
zh_CN: 聊天设置

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encrypt Messages
zh_CN: 加密消息

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Leave Chat
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: Block Contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人

en: Unblock Contact
zh_CN: 解除屏蔽联系人

en: Archive chat
zh_CN: 归档聊天

en: Unarchive chat
zh_CN: 取消归档聊天

en: Delete Chat
zh_CN: 删除聊天

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 更改头像

en: Delete Avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Room topic
zh_CN: 房间主题

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Status Messages
zh_CN: 状态信息

en: Show status messages in chat
zh_CN: 在聊天中显示状态信息

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Blank for default
zh_CN: 空白为默认值

en: Group Members
zh_CN: 群成员

en: Copy Number
zh_CN: 复制号码

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Advanced information
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: Homeserver
zh_CN: 家服务器

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Sensitive information
zh_CN: 敏感信息

en: Access token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 账户 ID

en: Own Fingerprint
zh_CN: 拥有指纹

en: Download file from server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Read Receipts
zh_CN: 已读回执

en: Typing Indicators
zh_CN: 键入状态指示器

en: Remove Tracking IDs From URLs
zh_CN: 移除 URL 中的跟踪 ID

en: Show Attachment Previews
zh_CN: 显示附件预览

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Convert Emoticons
zh_CN: 转换文本表情符号

en: When you type :) it will be changed to 😃
zh_CN: 输入 :) 时，会更改为 😃。

note: TRANSLATORS: Return is the Enter key.
en: Send Messages With Enter
zh_CN: 用回车键发送消息

en: Request Delivery Reports
zh_CN: 请求送达报告

en: Clear Stuck SMS
zh_CN: 清除卡住的短信

en: SMIL for MMS
zh_CN: 用于彩信的 SMIL

en: MMS Carrier Settings
zh_CN: 彩信运营商设置

en: Your modem's phone number
zh_CN: 您的调制解调器电话号码

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Current PGP Key
zh_CN: 当前 PGP 密钥

en: Chatty can use any existing key embedded with gpg. However, you are given the option to generate a key specifically for Chatty below.
zh_CN: Chatty 可以使用任何嵌入了 gpg 的现有密钥。不过，下面的选项可以用来来生成一个专门用于 Chatty 的密钥。

en: Generate Chatty PGP Key
zh_CN: 生成 Chatty PGP 密钥

en: Signing ID
zh_CN: 签名 ID

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: This will generate a key for use with Chatty. Please note that this will not install the key on a smart card.
zh_CN: 这将生成一个用于 Chatty 的密钥。请注意，这不会将密钥安装到智能卡上

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: PGP Passphrase
zh_CN: PGP 密码

en: You won't be notified by messages from blocked contacts
zh_CN: 您将不会收到来自被屏蔽联系人的消息通知

en: No Blocked Chats
zh_CN: 不屏蔽聊天

en: Enable Purple Accounts
zh_CN: 启用 Purple 账户

en: Message Archive Management
zh_CN: 消息存档管理(MAM)

en: Sync conversations with chat server
zh_CN: 将对话与聊天服务器同步

en: Message Carbon Copies
zh_CN: 消息抄送

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Home server
zh_CN: 家服务器

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Add _New Account
zh_CN: 添加新账户(_N)

en: Add Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: show archived chat list when clicked]
en: Archived
zh_CN: 归档

en: Keyboard _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_S)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Chats
zh_CN: 关于 Chats

en: New Message…
zh_CN: 新消息…

en: New SMS/MMS Message…
zh_CN: 新短信/彩信消息…

en: New Group Message…
zh_CN: 新群组消息…

en: Incoming Verification Request
zh_CN: 传入验证请求

en: Verify this user to mark them as trusted.
zh_CN: 验证该用户，将其标记为受信任。

en: Verifying this user will mark their session as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to them.
zh_CN: 验证该用户将把他们的会话标记为受信任，同时也把你的会话标记为受信任。

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: Verify this user by confirming the following emoji appears on their screen
zh_CN: 通过确认屏幕上出现以下表情符号来验证该用户

en: Verify this user by confirming the following number appears on their screen.
zh_CN: 通过确认屏幕上出现以下号码来验证该用户。

en: To be secure, do this in person or use a trusted way to communicate.
zh_CN: 为了安全起见，请当面进行交流或使用可信的交流方式。

[ctx: verb, which means 'both items are not the same']
en: _Don’t Match
zh_CN: 不匹配(_D)

[ctx: verb, which means 'both items are the same']
en: _Match
zh_CN: 相匹配(_M)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Search
zh_CN: 打开搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Mobile:
zh_CN: 手机：

en: Work:
zh_CN: 工作：

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：
