cheese master - en to ko translation catalogue (107 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Capture several photos with one button press in <gui>Burst</gui> mode. Change your pose in between each shot!
ko: <gui>연사</gui> 모드에서 사진 여러 장을 단추를 한번 눌러 찍으세요. 각 사진마다 자세를 바꾸세요!

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Take photos in quick succession
ko: 빠르게 연속으로 사진 찍기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use <gui>Burst</gui> mode to automatically take several photos in a row. It is particularly fun if you change your pose in between photos! To use <gui>Burst</gui> mode:
ko: <gui>연사</gui> 모드를 사용해 여러 장의 사진을 연속으로 찍으세요. 사진 사이 자세를 바꾸면 특히 재미있습니다! <gui>연사</gui> 모드를 사용하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that you are in <gui>Burst</gui> mode. If you are, the <gui style="button">Burst</gui> button will be selected on the left side of the screen.
ko: 모드를 <gui>연사</gui> 모드에 놓습니다. 연사 모드에 있는 경우, 화면 왼쪽의 <gui style="button">연사</gui> 단추가 선택됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Take multiple photos using a webcam</gui> button in the middle of the bottom panel, or press the <key>Space</key> key, to start taking photos.
ko: 하단 패널 가운데의 <gui style="button">"웹카메라로 사진 여러 장을 찍습니다"</gui> 단추를 누르거나, <key>스페이스</key>키를 눌러, 사진 찍기를 시작하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: By default, four photos will be taken, with a one second delay and a countdown between photos.
ko: 기본적으로, 4장의 사진을 1초의 지연 및 초읽기 간격으로 찍습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To stop recording, press the same button again. You can also press the <key>Esc</key> or <key>Space</key> key to stop recording.
ko: 녹화를 멈추려면, 동일한 단추를 다시 한 번 누르세요. <key>Esc</key> 또는<key>스페이스</key> 키를 눌러 녹화를 멈출 수 도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change <gui>Burst</gui> preferences
ko: <gui>연사</gui> 기본 설정 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can change how many photos will be taken in each burst and the length of the delay between the photos:
ko: 각 연사에서 얼마나 많은 사진이 찍힐 지, 그리고 사진 찍을 시간 간격의 길이를 설정하실 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Capture</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 위 오른쪽 구석의 메뉴 단추를 눌러 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">찍기</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Edit the preference settings:
ko: 기본 설정 수정하기:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Countdown
ko: 초읽기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Countdown from three before the photo is taken.
ko: 사진 찍기 전에 셋 부터 초읽기 하기.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Fire flash
ko: 플래시 깜빡이기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your screen will flash when a photo is taken.
ko: 사진이 찍힐 때 화면이 깜빡입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Number of photos
ko: 사진 수

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The number of photos that will be taken in a single burst.
ko: 연사 한번 해서 찍을 사진 개수.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Delay between photos (seconds)
ko: 사진 찍을 시간 간격(초 단위)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The delay between two photos. If you have the <gui>Countdown</gui> enabled, then this delay needs to be set to over four seconds for it to have any effect.
ko: 두 사진 사이 시간 간격. <gui>초읽기</gui>을 활성화 하신경우, 효과를 보려면 이 시간 간격 값을 4초 이상으로 설정하셔야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add fun effects to your photos and videos, like turning yourself green or distorting the picture like a funhouse mirror.
ko: 사진과 동영상에 재미있는 효과를 추가하세요, 자신을 푸르게 변화시키거나 펀 하우스 미러처럼 일그러뜨리는 것 같은 것을 해 보세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Apply effects to photos and videos
ko: 사진과 동영상에 효과 적용하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can apply fun, interesting effects to your photos and videos:
ko: 사진과 동영상에 재미있고 흥미로운 효과를 적용하실 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Effects</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">효과</gui>를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the effect you want to use by clicking one of the options or select <gui>No Effect</gui> if you don't want to use one.
ko: 옵션 중 하나를 눌러 사용하려는 효과를 선택 하시거나, 효과를 사용하지 않으려면 <gui>효과 없음</gui>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Cheese</app> offers 35 effects, of which only 9 are shown on the first page. Click the back and forward arrows next to <gui style="button">Effects</gui> to navigate to the other pages.
ko: <app>치즈</app>는 35가지 효과를 제공합니다. 이들 중 9가지만 첫 페이지에 보여집니다. <gui style="button">효과</gui> 단추 옆의 화살표 뒤로 그리고 화살표 앞으로 단추를 눌러서 다른 페이지로 이동하세요.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Some of the effects, from left to right: Sepia, Shagadelic, Sobel (first row), Waveform, X-Ray, Warp (second row)
ko: 일부 효과들, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로: Sepia, Shagadelic, Sobel (첫번째 줄), Waveform, X-Ray, Warp (두번째 줄)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Cheese lets you take photos and videos using your webcam. You can even add special effects!
ko: 치즈는 웹카메라로 사진과 동영상을 찍을 수 있게 해 줍니다. 특수효과를 넣을 수 도 있습니다!

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Cheese Webcam Application
ko: <_:media-1/> 치즈 웹카메라 프로그램

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Main features
ko: 주요 기능

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems and questions
ko: 공통적인 문제 및 질문

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the <app>Cheese</app> webcam application.
ko: <app>치즈</app> 웹카메라 프로그램을 소개합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Cheese</app> is a webcam application that lets you take photos and record videos using your webcam. You can take multiple photos in quick succession using the <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>Burst</gui> mode</link> and apply <link xref="effects-apply">special <gui>Effects</gui></link> to add a personal touch to them.
ko: <app>치즈</app> 웹카메라을 사용하여 사진과 동영상을 찍을 수 있게 해 주는 웹카메라 프로그램 입니다. <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>연사</gui> 모드</link> 를 이용하여 빠르게 연속으로 여러장의 사진을 찍으실 수 있고, <link xref="effects-apply">특수<gui>효과</gui></link>를 적용하여 개인적인 수정을 추가 하실 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, <app>Cheese</app> starts in <gui>Photo</gui> mode, ready to <link xref="photo-take">take a photo</link>. You need to switch to <gui>Video</gui> mode to <link xref="video-record">record a video</link>.
ko: 기본적으로, <app>치즈</app>는 <link xref="photo-take">사진을 찍을</link> 준비가 된. <gui>사진</gui> 모드로 시작합니다. <link xref="video-record">동영상을 녹화</link> 하시려면 <gui>동영상</gui> 모드로 바꾸셔야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Cheese</app> works with most webcams, but some older webcams may not be supported.
ko: <app>치즈</app>는 대부분의 웹캡과 작동하지만, 일부 오래된 웹카메라을 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 저작물은 <_:link-1/> 라이선스하에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove photos and videos that you no longer want to keep.
ko: 더이상 보관하고 싶지 않은 사진과 동영상을 제거하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a photo or video
ko: 사진 또는 비디오 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you no longer want a photo or video, you can permanently delete it:
ko: 사진이나 동영상을 원치 않으시면, 영구적으로 삭제하실 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the photo or video that you want to delete in the photo stream at the bottom of the <app>Cheese</app> window.
ko: <app>치즈</app> 창 하단의 사진 스트림에서 삭제하고자 하시는 사진이나 동영상을 찾으세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click it and select <gui>Delete</gui>.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 <gui>삭제</gui>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You will be asked if you want to permanently delete it. Confirm by clicking <gui>Delete</gui>; you will not be able to recover the photo or video.
ko: 영구적으로 삭제하길 원하시는지 질문을 받으실 겁니다. <gui>삭제</gui>를 눌러 확인합니다. 삭제하면 복원할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are not sure whether you want to permanently delete the photo or video, you can right click it and select <gui>Move to Trash</gui> instead. This will move it to the computer's <gui>Trash</gui> folder.
ko: 사진이나 동영상을 영구적으로 삭제하고 싶은지가 불확실 하다면, 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <gui>휴지통으로 이동</gui>을 대신 선택하실 수 있습니다. 이는 사진이나 동영상을 컴퓨터의 <gui>휴지통</gui> 폴더로 옮깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Cheese does not have its own <gui>Trash</gui> folder and you cannot access your computer's <gui>Trash</gui> folder from within <app>Cheese</app>.
ko: 치즈는 <gui>휴지통</gui> 폴더를 가지고 있지 않으며, <app>치즈</app>를 통해 컴퓨터의 <gui>휴지통</gui> 폴더에 접근하실 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save a photo or video to a different folder.
ko: 다른 폴더에 사진 또는 동영상을 저장하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save a photo or video
ko: 사진 또는 동영상 저장하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, Cheese saves the photos and videos in the <file>Webcam</file> folder in your user's <file>Photo</file> or <file>Videos</file> folder of your home folder.
ko: 기본값으로, 치즈에서 사진과 동영상을 사용자 폴더에 있는 <file>사진</file> 또는 <file>비디오</file> 폴더에 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To save an image to a different location, right-click the image in the photo stream and click <gui>Save As…</gui>. Then, choose where you want to save the image.
ko: 다른 위치에 이미지를 저장하려면, 사진 스트림에 있는 이미지에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러, <gui>다른 이름으로 저장...</gui>을 선택하세요. 그리고, 어디에 이미지를 저장할 지 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A new copy of the image will be saved in the new location. The old version will remain in the <file>Webcam</file> folder.
ko: 이미지의 새 사본이 새 위치에 저장됩니다. 기존 버전은 <file>사진</file> 또는 <file>동영상</file> 폴더에 여전히 남습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use your webcam to take photos instead of videos.
ko: 동영상 대신 사진을 찍으려면 웹카메라을 사용하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Take photos
ko: 사진 찍기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Webcams can be used to take still photos as well as videos. To take a photo:
ko: 웹카메라는 스틸 사진뿐만 아니라 비디오를 찍는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 사진을 찍으려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that you are in <gui>Photo</gui> mode. If you are, the <gui style="button">Photo</gui> button will be selected on the left side of the screen.
ko: <gui>사진</gui> 모드에 있음을 확인하세요. 사진 모드에 있는 경우, 화면 왼쪽의 <gui style="button">사진</gui> 단추가 선택됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Take a photo using a webcam</gui> button in the middle of the bottom panel, or press the <key>Space</key> key, to take the photo.
ko: 하단 패널 가운데의 <gui style="button">"웹카메라로 사진을 찍습니다"</gui> 단추를 누르거나, <key>스페이스</key>키를 눌러, 사진을 찍으세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: There will be a short countdown, followed by a flash, and the photo will appear in the photo stream.
ko: 짧은 초읽기 뒤에 깜빡임이 있고, 사진이 사진 스트림에 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The photos in the photo stream are automatically saved in the <file>Pictures/Webcam</file> folder in your home folder. They are saved using the JPEG (<file>.jpg</file>) format.
ko: 사진 스트림의 사진은 홈 폴더에 있는 <file>사진/웹카메라</file> 폴더에 자동으로 저장됩니다. 이는 JPEG (<file>.jpg</file>) 형식을 사용하여 저장됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To cancel taking a photo after you have clicked <gui>Take a Photo</gui>, press <key>Esc</key> before the countdown finishes.
ko: <gui>사진 찍기</gui>를 누르신 후 사진 찍기를 취소 하시려면, 초읽기가 끝나기 전에 <key>Esc</key> 키를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To take multiple photos in rapid succession, use <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>Burst</gui> mode</link>.
ko: 빠르게 연속으로 여러장의 사진을 찍으시려면, <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>연사</gui> 모드</link>를 사용하세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Photos and videos will automatically appear in the photo stream.
ko: 사진과 동영상은 사진 스트림에 자동으로 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View a photo or video that you took
ko: 찍은 사진과 비디오 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you take a photo or record a video, it will appear in the photo stream at the bottom of the window. You can right-click it and press <gui style="menuitem">Open</gui> to open it in the photo viewer or video player application.
ko: 사진을 찍으시거나 동영상을 녹화하신 후, 창 하단의 사진 스트림에 찍거나 녹화한 것이 나타날 것 입니다. 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <gui style="menuitem">열기</gui>에서 사진 보기 또는 동영상 플레이어 프로그램에서 여실 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: All of the photos and videos in the photo stream are saved in the <file>Pictures/Webcam</file> or <file>Videos/Webcam</file> folders in your user folder.
ko: 사진 스트림에 있는 모든 사진과 동영상은 사용자 폴더에 있는 <file>사진/웹카메라</file> 또는 <file>동영상/웹카메라</file> 폴더에 저장됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove the countdown so that photos are taken instantly.
ko: 사진을 즉시 찍으려면 초읽기를 제거합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disable the <gui>Countdown</gui>
ko: <gui>초읽기</gui> 비활성화 하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, <app>Cheese</app> counts down from three before taking a photo. You can disable this feature by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, selecting <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Capture</gui></guiseq>, and unchecking <gui>Countdown</gui>.
ko: 기본적으로, <app>치즈</app>는 사진을 찍기 전에 셋을 셉니다. 이 기능을 끄려면, 창의 위 오른쪽 구석의 메뉴 단추를 눌러 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">찍기</gui></guiseq>를 선택하시고, <gui>초읽기</gui> 체크를 해제하세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Stop the screen from flashing white when taking a photo.
ko: 사진을 찍을 때 화면이 하얗게 깜빡이지 않게 하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disable the flash
ko: 플래시 비활성화 하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you take a photo with Cheese, the computer screen briefly turns white.
ko: 치즈로 사진을 찍을 때, 컴퓨터 화면이 잠시 하얗게 변합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To disable this feature, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Capture</gui></guiseq>, and uncheck <gui>Fire flash</gui>.
ko: 이 기능을 끄려면, 창의 위 오른쪽 구석의 메뉴 단추를 눌러 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">찍기</gui></guiseq>를 선택하시고, <gui>플래시 켜기</gui> 체크를 해제하세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable and disable fullscreen mode
ko: 최대 화면을 활성화 또는 비활성화 하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable or disable the fullscreen mode:
ko: 최대화면을 활성화 하거나 비활성화 하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Fullscreen</gui>.
ko: 창의 위 오른쪽 구석의 메뉴 단추를 눌러 <gui style="menuitem">전체 화면</gui>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you cannot see the menu button in fullscreen mode, move your mouse or tap your touchscreen.
ko: 메뉴 단추를 최대화면 모드에서 보실 수 없다면, 마우스를 움직이거나 터치스크린을 탭하세요.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also enable and disable fullscreen mode by pressing <key>F11</key>.
ko: <key>F11</key> 키를 눌러 최대 화면을 활성화하고 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Adjust the saturation, contrast, brightness and hue to make photos and videos look better.
ko: 채도, 대비, 밝기 그리고 색상을 조절하여 사진과 동영상이 더 나아 보이게 하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: My photos and videos look wrong
ko: 내 사진이나 동영상이 잘못되어 보입니다

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your photos or videos are too dark or the colors seem to be wrong, try adjusting their saturation, contrast, brightness and hue:
ko: 사진이나 동영상이 너무 어두워 보이거나 색이 잘못되어 보인다면, 채도, 대비, 밝기, 색상을 조절해 보세요:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Image</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 위 오른쪽 구석의 메뉴 단추를 눌러 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">이미지</gui></guiseq>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move the sliders to find the best settings for your webcam.
ko: 웹카메라를 위한 최적의 설정을 찾으려면 슬라이더를 움직이세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Close</gui> and check to see if the preview looks better.
ko: <gui>닫기</gui>를 누르고 미리보기가 더 나아 보이는지 확인하세요.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Different options under <gui>Image properties</gui> (left to right): applying brightness, contrast, hue and saturation
ko: <gui>이미지 속성</gui> 아래의 다양한 옵션(왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로):밝기, 대조, 색상 및 채도 적용

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Increasing the brightness will make the photos and videos lighter. However, if you are in a dark room, increasing the brightness might make the image look more noisy.
ko: 밝기를 높이면 사진과 동영상을 밝게 해 줍니다. 하지만 어두운 방에서는 밝기를 높이면 이미지가 더 번저 보입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Contrast
ko: 대비

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Setting a higher contrast will increase the difference between darker and lighter colors. If the image looks washed out, try increasing the contrast.
ko: 높은 대비를 설정하면 어두운 색과 밝은 색 사이 차이가 커집니다. 이미지 색이 빠진 것 처럼 보인다면 대비를 늘려 보세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Hue
ko: 색상

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Changing the hue of the image will add a tint to it. If image seems to be the wrong color (for example, too yellow), try changing the hue.
ko: 이미지의 색상을 바꾸면 이미지에 색조를 추가합니다. 이미지 색상이 잘못 되어 보인다면(예를 들어, 너무 누렇다거나), 색상을 바꿔보세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Saturation
ko: 채도

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reducing the saturation makes the image less colorful. If colors seem too harsh, reduce the saturation.
ko: 채도를 줄이면 이미지가 덜 화려해 보이도록 해줍니다. 색이 너무 거칠어 보인다면 채도를 줄여보세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The resolution of a video or photo determines how much detail you can see in it, changing it will affect the file size.
ko: 사진이나 동영상의 해상도를 바꾸면 얼마나 많은 세부 묘사를 볼 수 있는지 바뀝니다. 또 파일 크기에 영향을 줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the capture resolution of your webcam
ko: 웹카메라의 찍는 해상도 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Higher resolution generally means better quality images, but photos and videos with higher resolution take up more space on your hard disk. High resolution videos, in particular, take up a lot of space.
ko: 더 높은 해상도는 일반적으로 더 좋은 품질의 이미지를 의미합니다, 그러나 더 높은 해상도의 사진과 동영상은 하드디스크에서 더 많은 공간을 차지합니다. 특히 고해상도 동영상은 많은 공간을 차지합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want your images to take up less disk space, reduce the resolution of your webcam. If you want better quality images, increase the resolution. To change the webcam resolution:
ko: 이미지가 더 적은 디스크 공간을 차지하게 하려면, 웹카메라 해상도를 줄이세요. 더 나은 품질의 이미지를 바라시면, 해상도를 늘리세요. 웹카메라 해상도를 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Webcam</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창의 위 오른쪽 구석의 메뉴 단추를 눌러 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui><gui style="tab">웹캠</gui></guiseq>을 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a different resolution from the drop-down list. Some webcams only support one resolution, so you may not have a choice.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에서 해상도를 선택하세요. 일부 웹카메라는 하나의 해상도만 지원할 수도 있어, 선택하지 못 할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui>Close</gui>.
ko: <gui>닫기</gui>를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use your webcam to record short movies for sharing with friends.
ko: 친구들과 공유할 짧은 동영상을 녹화하는데 웹카메라를 사용하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Record a video
ko: 동영상 녹화하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To record a video using your webcam:
ko: 웹카메라로 동영상을 녹화하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that you are in <gui>Video</gui> mode. If you are, the <gui style="button">Video</gui> button will be selected on the left side of the screen.
ko: <gui>동영상</gui> 모드에 있음을 확인하세요. 동영상 모드에 있는 경우, 화면 왼쪽의 <gui style="button">동영상</gui> 단추가 선택됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Record a video using a webcam</gui> button in the middle of the bottom panel, or press the <key>Space</key> key, to start recording the video.
ko: 하단 패널 중앙에 있는<gui style="button">웹카메라로 동영상을 녹화합니다</gui> 단추를 누르거나, <key>스페이스</key> 키를 눌러 동영상 녹화를 시작하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Videos are saved in the WebM (<file>.webm</file>) format.
ko: 동영상은 WebM(<file>.webm</file>) 형식으로 저장됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have stopped recording, the video will automatically appear in the photo stream at the bottom of the <app>Cheese</app> window. From there, you can <link xref="photo-view">open</link> or delete the video.
ko: 녹화를 중지한 후, 동영상이 <app>치즈</app> 창 하단의 사진 스트림에 자동으로 나타날 것 입니다. 그곳에서, 동영상을 <link xref="photo-view">열거나</link> 삭제하실 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have problems sharing a video with people using other operating systems (like Windows or Mac OS), you may need to <link href="help:gnome-help/video-sending">convert it to a different format</link>.
ko: 다른 운영체제(윈도우나 맥오에스 등)를 사용하는 사람과 동영상을 공유하는데 문제가 있으면, <link href="help:gnome-help/video-sending">다른 형식으로 변환</link>해야 할 수도 있습니다.
