cheese - en to ko translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Photo mode
ko: 사진 모드

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Video mode
ko: 동영상 모드

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Photo burst mode
ko: 연사 모드

en: Burst
ko: 연사

en: Take a photo using a webcam
ko: 웹캠으로 사진을 찍습니다

en: Navigate to the previous page of effects
ko: 이전 효과 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: _Effects
ko: 효과(_E)

en: Navigate to the next page of effects
ko: 다음 효과 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Leave fullscreen mode and go back to windowed mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 나가서 창 모드로 돌아갑니다

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Photo resolution
ko: 사진 해상도

en: Video resolution
ko: 동영상 해상도

en: Webcam
ko: 웹카메라

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Saturation
ko: 색 조정

en: Hue
ko: 색상

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Shutter
ko: 셔터

en: _Countdown
ko: 초읽기(_C)

en: Fire _flash
ko: 플래시 켜기(_F)

en: Burst mode
ko: 연사 모드

en: Number of photos
ko: 사진 수

en: Delay between photos (seconds)
ko: 사진 찍을 시간 간격(초 단위)

en: Capture
ko: 찍기

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면(_F)

en: P_references
ko: 기본 설정(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _About Cheese
ko: 치즈 정보(_A)

en: Take a Photo
ko: 사진 찍기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_T)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: Both taken from the desktop file.
en: Cheese
ko: 치즈

en: Take photos and videos with your webcam, with fun graphical effects
ko: 웹카메라에서 사진과 비디오를 찍고, 재미있는 그래픽 효과를 사용할 수도 있습니다

en: Cheese uses your webcam to take photos and videos, applies fancy special effects and lets you share the fun with others.
ko: 치즈에서는 컴퓨터의 웹캠을 이용해 사진과 동영상을 찍고, 예쁜 특수 효과를 적용하고, 다른 사람과 공유합니다.

en: Take multiple photos in quick succession with burst mode. Use the countdown to give yourself time to strike a pose, and wait for the flash!
ko: 연사 모드에서는 사진 여러 장을 빠르게 연속해서 찍습니다. 초읽기를 이용해 사진 찍기 전에 자세를 취하고 플래시가 터지기를 기다리세요!

en: Under the hood, Cheese uses GStreamer to apply fancy effects to photos and videos. With Cheese it is easy to take photos of you, your friends, pets or whatever you want and share them with others.
ko: 내부적으로는 치즈는 GStreamer를 사용해 사진과 동영상에 특수 효과를 적용합니다. 치즈를 이용하면 간단하게 나, 친구, 애완 동물 사진을 찍고 다른 사람과 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Webcam Booth
ko: 웹카메라 사진 찍기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: photo;video;webcam;camera;selfie;
ko: photo;사진;video;비디오;영상;webcam;웹캠;웹카메라;캠;selfie;셀카;

en: Use a countdown
ko: 초읽기 사용

en: Set to true to show a countdown before taking a photo
ko: 참으로 설정하면 사진을 찍을 때 초읽기를 표시합니다

en: Countdown length
ko: 초읽기 시간

en: The duration of the countdown before taking a photo, in seconds
ko: 사진을 찍기 전 초읽기를 할 시간, 초 단위

en: Fire flash before taking a photo
ko: 사진을 찍기 전에 플래시 사용

en: Set to true to fire a flash before taking a photo
ko: 참으로 설정하면 사진을 찍을 때 플래시를 사용합니다

en: Camera device string indicator
ko: 카메라 장치 문자열

en: The path to the device node which points to the camera, for example /dev/video0
ko: 카메라를 가리키는 장치 노드의 경로. 예를 들어 /dev/video0

en: Last selected effect
ko: 최근 선택한 효과

en: Name of the installed effect that was selected last
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 설치한 효과의 이름

en: Photo width
ko: 사진 너비

en: The width of the image captured from the camera, in pixels
ko: 카메라에서 찍는 사진의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Photo height
ko: 사진 높이

en: The height of the image captured from the camera, in pixels
ko: 카메라에서 찍는 사진의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: Video width
ko: 동영상 너비

en: The width of the video captured from the camera, in pixels
ko: 카메라에서 녹화하는 영상의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Video height
ko: 동영상 높이

en: The height of the video captured from the camera, in pixels
ko: 카메라에서 녹화하는 영상의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: Image brightness
ko: 사진 밝기

en: Adjusts the brightness of the image coming from the camera
ko: 카메라에서 오는 이미지의 밝기 단계를 조정합니다

en: Image contrast
ko: 사진 대비

en: Adjusts the contrast of the image coming from the camera
ko: 카메라에서 오는 이미지의 대비 단계를 조정합니다

en: Image saturation
ko: 사진 채도

en: Adjusts the saturation of the image coming from the camera
ko: 카메라에서 오는 이미지의 채도 단계를 조정합니다

en: Image hue
ko: 사진 색상

en: Adjusts the hue (color tint) of the image coming from the camera
ko: 카메라에서 오는 이미지의 색상 단계를 조정합니다

en: Video path
ko: 동영상 경로

en: Defines the path where the videos are stored. If empty, “XDG_VIDEOS_DIR/Webcam” will be used.
ko: 동영상을 저장할 경로를 지정합니다. 비어 있으면 “XDG_VIDEOS_DIR/웹카메라”를 사용합니다.

en: Photo path
ko: 사진 경로

en: Defines the path where the photos are stored. If empty, “XDG_PICTURES_DIR/Webcam” will be used.
ko: 사진을 저장할 경로를 지정합니다. 비어 있으면 “XDG_PICTURES_DIR/웹카메라”를 사용합니다.

en: Time between photos in burst mode
ko: 연사 모드에서 사진 찍는 시간 간격

en: The length of time, in milliseconds, to delay between taking each photo in a burst sequence of photos. If the burst delay is less than the countdown duration, the countdown duration will be used instead.
ko: 연사할 때 사진을 찍고 다음 사진을 찍을 때까지의 지연 시간(밀리초 단위). 연사 지연시간이 초읽기 시간보다 짧으면, 초읽기 시간을 대신 사용합니다.

en: Number of photos in burst mode
ko: 연사 모드에서 사진 수

en: The number of photos to take in a single burst.
ko: 한 번 연사에서 찍을 사진 수.

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
ko: 최대 화면 켜기 / 끄기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
ko: 프로그램 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Shutter sound
ko: 셔터 소리

en: _Take Another Picture
ko: 사진 계속 찍기(_T)

en: One or more needed GStreamer elements are missing:
ko: 필요한 GStreamer 엘리먼트가 없습니다:

en: No device found
ko: 장치가 없습니다

en: Device capabilities not supported
ko: 장치에서 기능 조회를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unknown device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

en: Cancellable initialization not supported
ko: 초기화 취소를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Start in wide mode
ko: 와이드 모드로 시작

en: Device to use as a camera
ko: 카메라로 사용할 장치

en: DEVICE
ko: <장치>

en: Output version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝납니다

en: Start in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 시작합니다

en: Webcam in use
ko: 웹카메라 사용 중

en: Cheese Website
ko: 치즈 웹사이트

note: Translators: a description of an effect (to be applied to images *              from the webcam) which does nothing.
en: No Effect
ko: 효과 없음

en: Could not open %s
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d files?
ko[0]: 정말로 파일 %d개를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost | If you delete the items, they will be permanently lost
ko[0]: 항목을 지우면 되살릴 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Could not delete %s
ko: %s 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip all
ko: 모두 건너뛰기

en: Could not move %s to trash
ko: %s 파일을 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다

note: Nothing selected.
en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Could not save %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Stop recording
ko: 녹화 중지

en: Record a video
ko: 동영상 녹화

note: FIXME: Set the effects action to be inactive.
en: Stop taking pictures
ko: 사진 찍기 중지

en: Take multiple photos
ko: 사진 여러 장 찍기

en: No effects found
ko: 효과가 없습니다

en: There was an error playing video from the webcam
ko: 웹캠에서 만든 동영상을 재생하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Record a video using a webcam
ko: 웹캠으로 동영상을 녹화합니다

en: Take multiple photos using a webcam
ko: 웹캠으로 사진 여러 장을 찍습니다

en: Choose an Effect
ko: 효과 선택

en: Record a Video
ko: 동영상 녹화

en: Take Multiple Photos
ko: 사진 여러 장 찍기
