cheese master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Photo mode
zh_CN: 单拍模式

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Video mode
zh_CN: 视频模式

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Photo burst mode
zh_CN: 连拍模式

en: Burst
zh_CN: 连拍

en: Take a photo using a webcam
zh_CN: 使用网络摄像头拍照

en: Navigate to the previous page of effects
zh_CN: 导航到前一页效果

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: _Effects
zh_CN: 效果(_E)

en: Navigate to the next page of effects
zh_CN: 导航到下一页效果

en: Leave fullscreen mode and go back to windowed mode
zh_CN: 离开全屏模式并回到窗口模式

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Photo resolution
zh_CN: 照片分辨率

en: Video resolution
zh_CN: 视频分辨率

en: Webcam
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Shutter
zh_CN: 快门

en: _Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时(_C)

en: Fire _flash
zh_CN: 闪光(_F)

en: Burst mode
zh_CN: 连拍模式

en: Number of photos
zh_CN: 照片编号

en: Delay between photos (seconds)
zh_CN: 照片延迟（秒）

en: Capture
zh_CN: 抓取

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: P_references
zh_CN: 首选项(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Cheese
zh_CN: 关于茄子(_A)

en: Take a Photo
zh_CN: 拍照

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站(_T)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Both taken from the desktop file.
en: Cheese
zh_CN: 茄子

en: Take photos and videos with your webcam, with fun graphical effects
zh_CN: 使用摄像头拍照或录像，并加上有趣的图像效果

en: Cheese uses your webcam to take photos and videos, applies fancy special effects and lets you share the fun with others.
zh_CN: Cheese 使用您的网络摄像头来拍照和录像，并可以应用有趣的特效，并可以和他人分享。

en: Take multiple photos in quick succession with burst mode. Use the countdown to give yourself time to strike a pose, and wait for the flash!
zh_CN: 使用连拍模式在快速连续拍摄多张照片。您可以利用倒计时来摆姿势，并等待闪光灯！

en: Under the hood, Cheese uses GStreamer to apply fancy effects to photos and videos. With Cheese it is easy to take photos of you, your friends, pets or whatever you want and share them with others.
zh_CN: 从原理上讲，Cheese 使用 GStreamer 给照片和视频加上特效。使用 Chesse 可以轻松的为您、朋友、宠物以及任何你想拍照的对象拍摄照片，以及将这些照片与他人分享。

en: Webcam Booth
zh_CN: 大头贴

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: photo;video;webcam;camera;selfie;
zh_CN: photo;video;webcam;camera;selfie;视频;摄像头;拍照;相机;自拍;

en: Use a countdown
zh_CN: 使用倒计时

en: Set to true to show a countdown before taking a photo
zh_CN: 如果想在拍照前显示倒计时，请设为 true

en: Countdown length
zh_CN: 倒计时长度

en: The duration of the countdown before taking a photo, in seconds
zh_CN: 拍照前倒计时的秒数

en: Fire flash before taking a photo
zh_CN: 在拍照前闪光

en: Set to true to fire a flash before taking a photo
zh_CN: 如果想在拍照时闪光，请设为 true

en: Camera device string indicator
zh_CN: 相机设备字符串指示器

en: The path to the device node which points to the camera, for example /dev/video0
zh_CN: 指向摄像头的设备节点路径，例如 /dev/video0

en: Last selected effect
zh_CN: 上次选择的效果

en: Name of the installed effect that was selected last
zh_CN: 上次选择的已安装效果的数量

en: Photo width
zh_CN: 照片宽度

en: The width of the image captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_CN: 从摄像头截取图像的宽度，单位是像素

en: Photo height
zh_CN: 照片高度

en: The height of the image captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_CN: 从摄像头截取图像的高度，单位是像素

en: Video width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: The width of the video captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_CN: 从摄像头截取视频的宽度，单位是像素

en: Video height
zh_CN: 视频高度

en: The height of the video captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_CN: 从摄像头截取视频的高度，单位是像素

en: Image brightness
zh_CN: 图像亮度

en: Adjusts the brightness of the image coming from the camera
zh_CN: 调整摄像头所拍摄图像的亮度

en: Image contrast
zh_CN: 图像对比度

en: Adjusts the contrast of the image coming from the camera
zh_CN: 调整摄像头所拍摄图像的对比度

en: Image saturation
zh_CN: 图像饱和度

en: Adjusts the saturation of the image coming from the camera
zh_CN: 调整摄像头所拍摄图像的饱和度

en: Image hue
zh_CN: 图像色调

en: Adjusts the hue (color tint) of the image coming from the camera
zh_CN: 调整摄像头所拍摄图像的色调(色彩明暗)

en: Video path
zh_CN: 视频路径

en: Defines the path where the videos are stored. If empty, “XDG_VIDEOS_DIR/Webcam” will be used.
zh_CN: 指定保存视频的路径。如果为空，将使用“XDG_VIDEOS_DIR/Webcam”。

en: Photo path
zh_CN: 照片路径

en: Defines the path where the photos are stored. If empty, “XDG_PICTURES_DIR/Webcam” will be used.
zh_CN: 指定保存照片的路径。如果为空，将使用“XDG_PICTURES_DIR/Webcam”。

en: Time between photos in burst mode
zh_CN: 照片连拍间隔时间

en: The length of time, in milliseconds, to delay between taking each photo in a burst sequence of photos. If the burst delay is less than the countdown duration, the countdown duration will be used instead.
zh_CN: 一组连拍照片中各照片间的延时，单位为毫秒。如果连拍延时比倒计时持续时间短，将转而使用倒计时的时长。

en: Number of photos in burst mode
zh_CN: 连拍照片数

en: The number of photos to take in a single burst.
zh_CN: 一次连拍的照片数量。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
zh_CN: 全屏开/关

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Shutter sound
zh_CN: 快门声

en: _Take Another Picture
zh_CN: 再拍一张照片(_T)

en: One or more needed GStreamer elements are missing:
zh_CN: 缺少所需的一个或多个 GStreamer 元素：

en: No device found
zh_CN: 未发现设备

en: Device capabilities not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该设备的全部功能

en: Unknown device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Cancellable initialization not supported
zh_CN: 不支持可中断初始化

en: Start in wide mode
zh_CN: 以宽屏模式启动

en: Device to use as a camera
zh_CN: 用作摄像头的设备

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: Output version information and exit
zh_CN: 输出版本信息并退出

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动

en: Webcam in use
zh_CN: 摄像头正在使用

en: Cheese Website
zh_CN: 茄子网站

note: Translators: a description of an effect (to be applied to images *              from the webcam) which does nothing.
en: No Effect
zh_CN: 无效果

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d files?
zh_CN[0]: 您确实想永久删除这 %d 个文件吗？

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost | If you delete the items, they will be permanently lost
zh_CN[0]: 如果您删除这些项目，它们会永远消失

en: Could not delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip all
zh_CN: 全部跳过

en: Could not move %s to trash
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 移到回收站

note: Nothing selected.
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Could not save %s
zh_CN: 无法保存 %s

en: Stop recording
zh_CN: 停止录像

en: Record a video
zh_CN: 录像

note: FIXME: Set the effects action to be inactive.
en: Stop taking pictures
zh_CN: 停止拍照

en: Take multiple photos
zh_CN: 拍摄多张照片

en: No effects found
zh_CN: 未发现效果

en: There was an error playing video from the webcam
zh_CN: 播放网络摄像头录制的视频时出错

en: Record a video using a webcam
zh_CN: 使用网络摄像头录制一段视频

en: Take multiple photos using a webcam
zh_CN: 使用网络摄像头拍摄多张照片

en: Choose an Effect
zh_CN: 选择效果

en: Record a Video
zh_CN: 录像

en: Take Multiple Photos
zh_CN: 拍摄多张照片
