cheese 3.3.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Photo mode
zh_TW: 相片模式

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Video mode
zh_TW: 視訊模式

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Photo burst mode
zh_TW: 相片連拍模式

en: Burst
zh_TW: 連拍

en: Take a photo using a webcam
zh_TW: 使用網路攝影機照相

en: Navigate to the previous page of effects
zh_TW: 導向上一頁效果

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: _Effects
zh_TW: 效果(_E)

en: Navigate to the next page of effects
zh_TW: 導向下一頁效果

en: Leave fullscreen mode and go back to windowed mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式回到視窗模式

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Photo resolution
zh_TW: 相片解析度

en: Video resolution
zh_TW: 影片解析度

en: Webcam
zh_TW: 網路攝影機

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色相

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Shutter
zh_TW: 快門

en: _Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時(_C)

en: Fire _flash
zh_TW: 閃光(_F)

en: Burst mode
zh_TW: 連拍模式

en: Number of photos
zh_TW: 照片數量

en: Delay between photos (seconds)
zh_TW: 照片間延遲(秒)

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: P_references
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _About Cheese
zh_TW: 關於 Cheese(_A)

en: Take a Photo
zh_TW: 照相

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 儲存為(_A)…

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(_T)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Take photos and videos with your webcam, with fun graphical effects
zh_TW: 從您的網路攝影機擷取相片與影片，並加入有趣的影像特效

en: Cheese uses your webcam to take photos and videos, applies fancy special effects and lets you share the fun with others.
zh_TW: Cheese 使用您的網路攝影機來拍攝相片與影片，套用神奇的特殊效果並讓您與其他人分享歡樂。

en: Take multiple photos in quick succession with burst mode. Use the countdown to give yourself time to strike a pose, and wait for the flash!
zh_TW: 以連拍模式在短時間拍攝多張相片。使用倒數計時讓您自己有時間擺好姿勢，然後等待快門！

en: Under the hood, Cheese uses GStreamer to apply fancy effects to photos and videos. With Cheese it is easy to take photos of you, your friends, pets or whatever you want and share them with others.
zh_TW: 在後端，Cheese 使用 GStreamer 套用神奇的效果到相片與影片。使用 Cheese 可以簡單拍攝您與朋友、寵物或任何您想要與其他人分享的相片。

en: Webcam Booth
zh_TW: 攝影小鋪

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: photo;video;webcam;camera;selfie;
zh_TW: photo;video;webcam;camera;selfie;相片;影片;網路攝影機;攝像;照相;自拍;

en: Use a countdown
zh_TW: 使用倒數計時

en: Set to true to show a countdown before taking a photo
zh_TW: 設為「true」在照相時顯示倒數計時

en: Countdown length
zh_TW: 倒數長度

en: The duration of the countdown before taking a photo, in seconds
zh_TW: 在照相前倒數計時的時間，以秒計時

en: Fire flash before taking a photo
zh_TW: 拍照前先閃光

en: Set to true to fire a flash before taking a photo
zh_TW: 設為「true」在照相前先閃光

en: Camera device string indicator
zh_TW: 網路攝影機裝置字串標示

en: The path to the device node which points to the camera, for example /dev/video0
zh_TW: 指向網路攝影機的裝置節點，如 /dev/video0

en: Last selected effect
zh_TW: 上次選取的效果

en: Name of the installed effect that was selected last
zh_TW: 上次選取安裝效果的名稱

en: Photo width
zh_TW: 照片寬度

en: The width of the image captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_TW: 從攝影機擷取的影像寬度，以像素計

en: Photo height
zh_TW: 照片高度

en: The height of the image captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_TW: 從攝影機擷取的影像高度，以像素計

en: Video width
zh_TW: 影片寬度

en: The width of the video captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_TW: 從攝影機擷取的影片寬度，以像素計

en: Video height
zh_TW: 影片高度

en: The height of the video captured from the camera, in pixels
zh_TW: 從攝影機擷取的影片高度，以像素計

en: Image brightness
zh_TW: 影像亮度

en: Adjusts the brightness of the image coming from the camera
zh_TW: 調整攝影機拍攝影像的亮度

en: Image contrast
zh_TW: 影像對比

en: Adjusts the contrast of the image coming from the camera
zh_TW: 調整攝影機拍攝影像的對比

en: Image saturation
zh_TW: 影像飽和度

en: Adjusts the saturation of the image coming from the camera
zh_TW: 調整攝影機拍攝影像的飽和度

en: Image hue
zh_TW: 影像色相

en: Adjusts the hue (color tint) of the image coming from the camera
zh_TW: 調整攝影機拍攝影像的色相(色調)

en: Video path
zh_TW: 影片路徑

en: Defines the path where the videos are stored. If empty, “XDG_VIDEOS_DIR/Webcam” will be used.
zh_TW: 定義影片儲存的路徑。如果保持空白則會使用「XDG_VIDEOS_DIR/Webcam」。

en: Photo path
zh_TW: 相片路徑

en: Defines the path where the photos are stored. If empty, “XDG_PICTURES_DIR/Webcam” will be used.
zh_TW: 定義相片儲存的路徑。如果保持空白則會使用「XDG_PICTURES_DIR/Webcam」。

en: Time between photos in burst mode
zh_TW: 連拍模式中照片間隔

en: The length of time, in milliseconds, to delay between taking each photo in a burst sequence of photos. If the burst delay is less than the countdown duration, the countdown duration will be used instead.
zh_TW: 時間的長度，以毫秒計，代表在連拍照片時每張照片延遲的間隔。如果連拍延遲少於倒數時間，會以倒數時間來代替。

en: Number of photos in burst mode
zh_TW: 連拍模式中照片的數量

en: The number of photos to take in a single burst.
zh_TW: 單次爆發所拍攝的照片數量。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
zh_TW: 開關全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 結束應用程式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: Shutter sound
zh_TW: 快門音效

en: _Take Another Picture
zh_TW: 拍另一張照(_T)

en: One or more needed GStreamer elements are missing:
zh_TW: 遺失一或多個需要的 GStreamer 元素：

en: No device found
zh_TW: 找不到任何裝置

en: Device capabilities not supported
zh_TW: 不支援裝置的功能

en: Unknown device
zh_TW: 不明的裝置

en: Cancellable initialization not supported
zh_TW: 不支援可取消的初始化

en: Start in wide mode
zh_TW: 以寬螢幕模式啟動

en: Device to use as a camera
zh_TW: 做為攝影機的裝置

en: DEVICE
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式啟動

en: Webcam in use
zh_TW: 網路攝影機使用中

en: Cheese Website
zh_TW: Cheese 網站

note: Translators: a description of an effect (to be applied to images *              from the webcam) which does nothing.
en: No Effect
zh_TW: 無特效

en: Could not open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d files?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要永久刪除 %d 個檔案？

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost | If you delete the items, they will be permanently lost
zh_TW[0]: 如果您刪除項目，它會永遠消失

en: Could not delete %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skip all
zh_TW: 全部略過

en: Could not move %s to trash
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 丟進垃圾桶

note: Nothing selected.
en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Could not save %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s

en: Stop recording
zh_TW: 停止錄製

en: Record a video
zh_TW: 錄製視訊

note: FIXME: Set the effects action to be inactive.
en: Stop taking pictures
zh_TW: 停止拍照

en: Take multiple photos
zh_TW: 拍攝多張相片

en: No effects found
zh_TW: 找不到任何效果

en: There was an error playing video from the webcam
zh_TW: 播放網路攝影機視訊時發生錯誤

en: Record a video using a webcam
zh_TW: 使用網路攝影機錄製影片

en: Take multiple photos using a webcam
zh_TW: 使用網路攝影機拍攝多張相片

en: Choose an Effect
zh_TW: 選擇一種效果

en: Record a Video
zh_TW: 錄製影片

en: Take Multiple Photos
zh_TW: 拍攝多張照片
