en to ko translation catalogue (881 entries)

en: Failed to retrieve the content of the node '%s'
ko: '%s' 노트의 내용을 가져올수 없습니다

en: Index
ko: 목차

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본설정으로 초기화

en: Split Toolbar
ko: 툴바를 분할

en: Open a CherryTree File
ko: CherryTree 문서 열기

en: Select Element to Add
ko: 추가 요소를 선택

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Insert
ko: 삽입(_I)

en: F_ormat
ko: 서식(_O)

en: _Tree
ko: Tree(_T)

en: Too_ls
ko: 도구(_L)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 북마크(_B)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Node _Move
ko: 노트 이동(_M)

en: Nod_es Sort
ko: 노트 정렬(_E)

en: B_ookmarks
ko: 북마크(_O)

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: _Preferences
ko: 설정(_P)

en: _Recent Documents
ko: 최근 사용한 파일(_R)

en: Open a Recent CherryTree Document
ko: 최근 사용한 CherryTree 문서 열기

en: C_hange Case
ko: 대/소문자 변환(_H)

en: L_ist
ko: 목록(_I)

en: _Justify
ko: 정렬(_J)

en: Toggle _Font Property
ko: 글꼴 속성 설정/해제(_F)

en: _Toggle Heading Property
ko: 제목 태크 설정/해제(_T)

en: I_nsert
ko: 삽입(_N)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Replace
ko: 치환(_R)

en: Ro_w
ko: 줄 편집(_W)

en: _Table
ko: 표(_T)

en: _CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자를 잘라내기(_C)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: _New Instance...
ko: 새 저장소만들기(_N)

en: Start a New Instance of CherryTree
ko: 새 저장소로 CherryTree 시작

en: _Open File...
ko: 파일 열기(_O)

en: Open Fo_lder...
ko: 폴더 열기(_L)

en: Open a CherryTree Folder
ko: CherryTree 폴더 열기

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save and _Vacuum
ko: 저장 및 최적화(_V)

en: Save File and Vacuum
ko: 노트북 저장 및 용량 최적화

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...(_A)

en: Save File As
ko: 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Pa_ge Setup...
ko: 페이지 설정...(_G)

en: Set up the Page for Printing
ko: 인쇄 페이지 설정

en: P_rint...
ko: 인쇄...(_R)

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: _Import Preferences...
ko: 설정 불러오기...(_I)

en: Import Preferences
ko: 설정 불러오기

en: _Export Preferences...
ko: 설정 내보내기...(_E)

en: Export Preferences
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Tree In_fo
ko: Tree의 정보(_F)

en: Tree Summary Information
ko: Tree 개요 정보

en: _Quit
ko: 닫기(_Q)

en: Quit the Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 닫기

en: E_xit CherryTree
ko: CherryTree를 종료(_X)

en: Exit from CherryTree
ko: CherryTree 종료

en: Edit/Insert
ko: 편집/삽입

en: _Undo
ko: 취소(_U)

en: Undo Last Operation
ko: 마지막 작업취소

en: _Redo
ko: 다시(_R)

en: Redo Previously Discarded Operation
ko: 취소작업 복원

en: Insert I_mage...
ko: 이미지 삽입...(_M)

en: Insert an Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert Late_x...
ko: Latex 삽입...(_X)

en: Insert LatexBox
ko: Latex 상자 삽입

en: Insert _Table...
ko: 표 삽입...(_T)

en: Insert a Table
ko: 표 삽입

en: Insert _CodeBox...
ko: 코드상자 삽입...(_C)

en: Insert a CodeBox
ko: 코드상자 삽입

en: Insert _File...
ko: 파일 삽입...(_F)

en: Insert File
ko: 파일 삽입

en: Insert/Edit _Link...
ko: 링크 삽입/편집...(_L)

en: Insert a Link/Edit the Underlying Link
ko: 링크 삽입/커서 위치의 링크를 편집

en: Insert _Anchor...
ko: 앵커 삽입...(_A)

en: Insert an Anchor
ko: 앵커 삽입

en: Insert T_OC...
ko: 목차 삽입...(_O)

en: Insert Table of Contents
ko: 목차 삽입

en: Insert Timestam_p
ko: 날짜시간 삽입(_P)

en: Insert Timestamp
ko: 날짜시간 삽입

en: Insert _Special Character...
ko: 특수문자 삽입...(_S)

en: Insert a Special Character
ko: 특수문자 삽입

en: Insert _Horizontal Rule
ko: 구분선 삽입(_H)

en: Insert Horizontal Rule
ko: 구분선 삽입

en: _Lower Case of Selection/Word
ko: 선택 단어를 소문자로 변환(_L)

en: Lower the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
ko: 선택 단어를 소문자로 변환

en: _Upper Case of Selection/Word
ko: 선택 단어를 대문자로 변환(_U)

en: Upper the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
ko: 선택 단어를 대문자로 변환

en: _Toggle Case of Selection/Word
ko: 선택 단어를 대/소문자로 토글 변환(_T)

en: Toggle the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
ko: 선택 단어를 대/소문자로 토글 변환

en: Cu_t as Plain Text
ko: 텍스트 형식으로 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
ko: 텍스트 형식으로 잘라내기, 서식있는 텍스트 서식이 손실됩니다

en: _Copy as Plain Text
ko: 텍스트로 복사(_C)

en: Copy as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
ko: 텍스트로 복사 서식있는 텍스트 서식이 손실됩니다

en: _Paste as Plain Text
ko: 텍스트로 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
ko: 텍스트로 붙여넣기 서식있는 텍스트 서식이 손실됩니다

en: C_ut Row
ko: 줄 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Current Row/Selected Rows
ko: 현재 줄/선택 줄을 잘라내기

en: C_opy Row
ko: 줄 복사(_O)

en: Copy the Current Row/Selected Rows
ko: 현재 줄/선택 줄을 복사

en: De_lete Row
ko: 줄 삭제(_L)

en: Delete the Current Row/Selected Rows
ko: 현재 줄/선택 줄 삭제

en: _Duplicate Row
ko: 줄 복제(_D)

en: Duplicate the Current Row/Selection
ko: 현재 줄/선택 줄을 복제

en: _Move Up Row
ko: 줄 위로 이동(_M)

en: Move Up the Current Row/Selected Rows
ko: 현재 줄/선택 줄을 위로 이동

en: Mo_ve Down Row
ko: 줄 아래로 이동(_V)

en: Move Down the Current Row/Selected Rows
ko: 현재 줄/선택 줄을 아래로 이동

en: C_ut Table
ko: 표 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Table
ko: 표 잘라내기

en: _Copy Table
ko: 표 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Table
ko: 테이블 복사

en: _Delete Table
ko: 테이블 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Table
ko: 테이블 삭제

en: _Add Column
ko: 열 추가(_A)

en: Add a Table Column
ko: 테이블에 컬럼을 추가

en: De_lete Column
ko: 열 제거(_L)

en: Delete the Selected Table Column
ko: 테이블의 선택 열을 제거

en: Move Column _Left
ko: 열 왼쪽 이동(_L)

en: Move the Selected Column Left
ko: 선택 열 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Column _Right
ko: 열 오른쪽 이동(_R)

en: Move the Selected Column Right
ko: 선택 열 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Increase Column Width
ko: 열 폭을 확대

en: Increase the Width of the Column
ko: 열 폭을 확대

en: Decrease Column Width
ko: 열 폭을 축소

en: Decrease the Width of the Column
ko: 열 폭을 축소

en: _Add Row
ko: 열 추가(_A)

en: Add a Table Row
ko: 테이블의 선택한 행 아래에 행 추가

en: Cu_t Row
ko: 행 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut a Table Row
ko: 테이블의 행 잘라내기

en: _Copy Row
ko: 행 복사(_C)

en: Copy a Table Row
ko: 테이블의 행 복사

en: _Paste Row
ko: 행 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste a Table Row
ko: 테이블에 행 붙여넣기

en: Delete the Selected Table Row
ko: 테이블에 선택한 행 삭제

en: Move Row _Up
ko: 행 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move the Selected Row Up
ko: 선택한 행을 하나 위로 이동

en: Move Row _Down
ko: 행 아래로 이동(_D)

en: Move the Selected Row Down
ko: 선택한 행을 아래로 이동

en: Sort Rows De_scending
ko: 행을 내림차순으로 정렬(_S)

en: Sort all the Rows Descending
ko: 테이블의 모든 행을 내림차순으로 정렬

en: Sort Rows As_cending
ko: 행을 오름차순으로 정렬(_C)

en: Sort all the Rows Ascending
ko: 테이블의 모든 행을 오름차순으로 정렬

en: _Edit Table Properties...
ko: 표 속성을 편집...(_E)

en: Edit the Table Properties
ko: 표 속성 수정

en: _Table Export...
ko: 테이블 내보내기...(_T)

en: Export Table as CSV File
ko: 표를 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Change CodeBox _Properties...
ko: 코드 상자의 속성을 변경...(_P)

en: Edit the Properties of the CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자의 속성을 편집

en: CodeBox _Load From Text File...
ko: 코드 상자에 텍스트 파일 불러오기...(_L)

en: Load the CodeBox Content From a Text File
ko: 코드 상자의 내용을 텍스트 파일 불러오기

en: CodeBox _Save To Text File...
ko: 코드 상자를 텍스트 파일로 저장...(_S)

en: Save the CodeBox Content To a Text File
ko: 코드 상자의 내용을 텍스트 파일로 저장

en: C_ut CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자를 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Selected CodeBox
ko: 선택한 코드 상자 잘라내기

en: _Copy CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자를 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Selected CodeBox
ko: 선택한 코드 상자 복사

en: _Copy CodeBox Content
ko: 코드 상자 내용을 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Content of the Selected CodeBox
ko: 선택한 코드 상자의 내용을 복사한다

en: _Delete CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자를 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the Selected CodeBox
ko: 선택한 코드 상자 제거

en: Delete CodeBox _Keep Content
ko: 코드 상자를 제거하고 내용을 유지(_K)

en: Delete the Selected CodeBox But Keep Its Content
ko: 코드 상자를 제거하고 내용을 유지

en: Increase CodeBox Width
ko: 코드 상자의 폭을 확대

en: Increase the Width of the CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자의 폭을 확대

en: Decrease CodeBox Width
ko: 코드 상자의 폭을 축소

en: Decrease the Width of the CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자의 폭을 축소

en: Increase CodeBox Height
ko: 코드 상자의 높이를 확대

en: Increase the Height of the CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자의 높이를 확대

en: Decrease CodeBox Height
ko: 코드 상자의 높이를 축소

en: Decrease the Height of the CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자의 높이를 축소

en: Format
ko: 서식

en: Format Clo_ne
ko: 서식 복제(_N)

en: Clone the Text Format Type at Cursor
ko: 커서 위치의 서식 복제

en: Format _Latest
ko: 마지막에 사용한 서식(_L)

en: Memory of Latest Text Format Type
ko: 마지막에 사용한 서식 유형을 적용

en: _Remove Formatting
ko: 서식 삭제(_R)

en: Remove the Formatting from the Selected Text
ko: 선택 텍스트에서 서식 제거

en: Text _Color Foreground
ko: 글자 색(_C)

en: Change the Color of the Selected Text Foreground
ko: 선택 텍스트의 글자 색 변경

en: Text C_olor Background
ko: 글자 배경색(_O)

en: Change the Color of the Selected Text Background
ko: 선택 텍스트의 글자 배경색 변경

en: Toggle _Bold Property
ko: 굵게 설정/해제(_B)

en: Toggle Bold Property of the Selected Text
ko: 선택 텍스트를 굵게 설정/해제

en: Toggle _Italic Property
ko: 기울임 꼴로 설정/해제(_I)

en: Toggle Italic Property of the Selected Text
ko: 선택 텍스트를 기울임 꼴로 설정/해제

en: Toggle _Underline Property
ko: 밑줄 설정/해제(_U)

en: Toggle Underline Property of the Selected Text
ko: 선택 텍스트에 밑줄 설정/해제

en: Toggle Stri_kethrough Property
ko: 취소선을 설정/해제(_K)

en: Toggle Strikethrough Property of the Selected Text
ko: 선택 텍스트에 취소선 설정/해제

en: Toggle h_1 Property
ko: 제목 h1로 설정/해제(_1)

en: Toggle h1 Property of the Selected Text
ko: 제목 h1로 설정/해제

en: Toggle h_2 Property
ko: 제목 h2로 설정/해제(_2)

en: Toggle h2 Property of the Selected Text
ko: 제목 h2로 설정/해제

en: Toggle h_3 Property
ko: 제목 h3로 설정/해제(_3)

en: Toggle h3 Property of the Selected Text
ko: 제목 h3로 설정/해제

en: Toggle h_4 Property
ko: 제목 h4로 설정/해제(_4)

en: Toggle h4 Property of the Selected Text
ko: 제목 h4로 설정/해제

en: Toggle h_5 Property
ko: 제목 h5로 설정/해제(_5)

en: Toggle h5 Property of the Selected Text
ko: 제목 h5로 설정/해제

en: Toggle h_6 Property
ko: 제목 h6로 설정/해제(_6)

en: Toggle h6 Property of the Selected Text
ko: 제목 h6로 설정/해제

en: Toggle _Small Property
ko: 작은 글자로 설정/해제(_S)

en: Toggle Small Property of the Selected Text
ko: 작은 글자로 설정/해제

en: Toggle Su_perscript Property
ko: 위 첨자로 설정/해제(_P)

en: Toggle Superscript Property of the Selected Text
ko: 위 첨자로 설정/해제

en: Toggle Su_bscript Property
ko: 아래 첨자로 설정/해제(_B)

en: Toggle Subscript Property of the Selected Text
ko: 아래 첨자로 설정/해제

en: Toggle _Monospace Property
ko: 글자폭 설정/해제(_M)

en: Toggle Monospace Property of the Selected Text
ko: 글자폭 설정/해제

en: Set/Unset _Bulleted List
ko: 순서없는 목록 설정/해제(_B)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a Bulleted List
ko: 현재 단락/선택단락의 순서없는 목록 설정/해제

en: Set/Unset _Numbered List
ko: 정렬된 목록 설정/해제(_N)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a Numbered List
ko: 현재 단락/선택단락 정렬된 목록 설정/해제

en: Set/Unset _To-Do List
ko: ToDo 목록 설정/해제(_T)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a To-Do List
ko: 현재 단락/선택단락의 ToDo 목록 설정/해제

en: Justify _Left
ko: 왼쪽(_L)

en: Justify Left the Current Paragraph
ko: 현재 단락 왼쪽 맞춤

en: Justify _Center
ko: 가운데(_C)

en: Justify Center the Current Paragraph
ko: 현재 단락 가운데 맞춤

en: Justify _Right
ko: 오른쪽(_R)

en: Justify Right the Current Paragraph
ko: 현재 단락 오른쪽 맞춤

en: Justify _Fill
ko: 양쪽 맞춤(_F)

en: Justify Fill the Current Paragraph
ko: 현재 단락 양쪽 맞춤

en: _Indent Paragraph
ko: 단락 들여쓰기(_I)

en: Indent the Current Paragraph
ko: 현재 단락 들여쓰기

en: _Unindent Paragraph
ko: 단락 반대 들여쓰기(_U)

en: Unindent the Current Paragraph
ko: 현재 단락 반대 들여쓰기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Enable/Disable _Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 검사 활성화/비활성화(_S)

en: Toggle Enable/Disable Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 검사 유효/무효

en: Stri_p Trailing Spaces
ko: 줄 끝 공백을 제거(_P)

en: Strip Trailing Spaces
ko: 줄 끝 공백을 제거

en: _Replace Tabs with Spaces
ko: 탭을 공백으로 변환(_R)

en: Replace Tabs with Spaces
ko: 탭을 공백으로 변환

en: _Command Palette...
ko: 명령어 팔레트...(_C)

en: Command Palette
ko: 명령어 팔레트

en: _Execute Code All
ko: 모든 코드 실행(_E)

en: Execute All Code in CodeBox or Node
ko: 코드 상자 또는 노드에서 모든 코드 실행

en: E_xecute Code Line or Selection
ko: 라인 또는 선택한 코드 실행(_X)

en: Execute Code from Current Line or Selected Text
ko: 현재 줄 또는 선택한 텍스트에서 코드 실행

en: Go _Back
ko: 이전 열린 노트로 이동(_B)

en: Go to the Previous Visited Node
ko: 전에 열린 노트로 이동

en: Go _Forward
ko: 다음 열린 노트로 이동(_F)

en: Go to the Next Visited Node
ko: 먼저 열려있던 노트로 이동

en: Add _Node...
ko: 노트 추가...(_N)

en: Add a Node having the same Parent of the Selected Node
ko: Tree에서 선택한 커서와 같은 열에 노트 추가

en: Add _Subnode...
ko: 하위 노트 추가...(_S)

en: Add a Child Node to the Selected Node
ko: 선택된 노트 안에 새 하위 노트를 추가

en: _Duplicate Node
ko: 노트 복제(_D)

en: Duplicate the Selected Node
ko: 선택 노트 복제

en: Duplicate Node _and Subnodes
ko: 노트와 하위 노트 복제(_A)

en: Duplicate the Selected Node and the Subnodes
ko: 선택된 노트와 하위 노트를 모두 복제

en: _Create Shared Node
ko: 공유 노트 만들기(_C)

en: Create a New Node Sharing the Same Data of the Selected Node
ko: 선택한 노트와 동일한 내용을 공유하는 새 노트 만들기

en: Copy Node and S_ubnodes
ko: 노트와 하위 노트 복사(_U)

en: Copy the Selected Node and the Subnodes
ko: 선택된 노트와 하위 노트를 모두 복사

en: _Paste Node and Subnodes
ko: 노트와 하위 노트 붙어넣기(_P)

en: Paste the Copied Node and Subnodes
ko: 복사된 노트와 하위 노트를 붙어넣기

en: Insert _Today's Node Under Tree Root
ko: 오늘의 노트를 삽입(_T)

en: Insert a Node with Hierarchy Year/Month/Day Under the Tree Root
ko: 년/월/일의 계층 구조를 가진 노트를 Tree최상단에 삽입

en: Insert Toda_y's Node Under Selected Node
ko: 선택한 노트 아래에 오늘의 노트 삽입(_Y)

en: Insert a Node with Hierarchy Year/Month/Day Under the Selected Node
ko: 년/월/일의 계층 구조를 가진 노트를 선택한 노트 아래로 삽입

en: C_hange Node Properties...
ko: 노트 속성 변경...(_H)

en: Edit the Properties of the Selected Node
ko: 선택 노트의 속성을 변경

en: Toggle _Read Only
ko: 편집 금지 설정/해제(_R)

en: Toggle the Read Only Property of the Selected Node
ko: 편집 금지 속성을 설정/해제

en: Cop_y Link to Node
ko: 노트에서 링크 복사(_Y)

en: Copy Link to the Selected Node to Clipboard
ko: 선택 노트에 대한 링크를 클립 보드에 복사

en: Children _Inherit Syntax
ko: 구문 강조를 하위 노트에 적용(_I)

en: Change the Selected Node's Children Syntax Highlighting to the Parent's Syntax Highlighting
ko: 선택한 노트의 구문 강조를 하위에 모든 노트로 적용

en: _Handle Bookmarks...
ko: 북마크 관리...(_H)

en: Handle the Bookmarks List
ko: 북마크 관리

en: Add to Boo_kmarks
ko: 북마크 추가(_K)

en: Add the Current Node to the Bookmarks List
ko: 현재 노트를 북마크 목록에 추가

en: _Remove from Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 삭제(_R)

en: Remove the Current Node from the Bookmarks List
ko: 현재 노트를 북마크 목록에서 삭제

en: E_xpand All Nodes
ko: 모든 노트 Tree 열기(_X)

en: Expand All the Tree Nodes
ko: 모든 노트 Tree를 열기

en: _Collapse All Nodes
ko: 모든 노트 Tree 닫기(_C)

en: Collapse All the Tree Nodes
ko: 모든 노트 Tree를 닫기

en: Node _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move the Selected Node Up
ko: 선택 노트를 이동

en: Node _Down
ko: 아래로 이동(_D)

en: Move the Selected Node Down
ko: 선택 노트를 아래로 이동

en: Node _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move the Selected Node Left
ko: 선택 노트를 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Node _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: Move the Selected Node Right
ko: 선택 노트를 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Node Change _Parent...
ko: 상위 노트 변경...(_P)

en: Change the Selected Node's Parent
ko: 선택 노트를 다른 노트의 하부로 변경

en: Sort Tree _Ascending
ko: Tree전체를 오름차순으로 정렬(_A)

en: Sort the Tree Ascending
ko: Tree전체를 오름차순으로 정렬

en: Sort Tree _Descending
ko: Tree전체를 내림차순으로 정렬(_D)

en: Sort the Tree Descending
ko: Tree전체를 내림차순으로 정렬

en: Sort Siblings A_scending
ko: 노트 오름차순으로 정렬(_S)

en: Sort all the Siblings of the Selected Node Ascending
ko: 선텍된 노트와 같은 라인의 노트들을 오름차순으로 정렬

en: Sort Siblings D_escending
ko: 노트 내림차순으로 정렬(_E)

en: Sort all the Siblings of the Selected Node Descending
ko: 선택된 노트와 같은 라인의 노트들을 내림차순으로 정렬

en: De_lete Node
ko: 노트 삭제(_L)

en: Delete the Selected Node
ko: 선택된 노트와 하위 노트 모두 삭제

en: Find/Replace
ko: 찾기/바꾸기

en: _Find in Node Content...
ko: 이 노트의 내용 검색...(_F)

en: Find into the Selected Node Content
ko: 선택 노트의 내용 검색

en: Find _in Multiple Nodes...
ko: 모든 노트를 검색...(_I)

en: Find in Multiple Nodes
ko: 모든 노트를 검색(_S)

en: Find in _Nodes Names and Tags...
ko: 노트 이름 및 태그를 검색...(_N)

en: Find in Nodes Names and Tags
ko: 노트 이름 및 태그를 검색

en: Find _Again
ko: 다시 검색(_A)

en: Iterate the Last Find Operation
ko: 마지막 찾기 작업을 반복

en: Find _Back
ko: 반대 방향 검색(_B)

en: Iterate the Last Find Operation in Opposite Direction
ko: 마지막 검색 작업을 반대 방향으로 반복

en: _Replace in Node Content...
ko: 현재 노트의 내용 치환...(_R)

en: Replace into the Selected Node Content
ko: 선택 노트의 내용을 치환

en: Replace in _Multiple Nodes...
ko: 모든 노트를 치환...(_M)

en: Replace in Multiple Nodes
ko: 모든 노트를 치환

en: Replace A_gain
ko: 마지막 치환을 반복(_G)

en: Iterate the Last Replace Operation
ko: 마지막 치환 작업을 반복 한다

en: Show All Matches _Dialog...
ko: 검색결과 목록 대화상자에 표시...(_D)

en: Show Search All Matches Dialog
ko: 검색결과 목록 대화상자에 표시하기

en: _Clear All Exclusions From Search
ko: 모든 노트의 검색 제외 속성 지우기(_C)

en: Clear All Tree Nodes Properties of Exclusions From Search
ko: 모든 노트의 검색 제외 속성 지우기

en: View
ko: 표시

en: Show/Hide _Tree Explorer
ko: Tree 탐색기 표시/숨기기(_T)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Tree
ko: Tree 표시/숨기기

en: Show/Hide Te_rminal
ko: 터미널 표시/숨기기(_R)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Terminal
ko: 터미널 표시/숨기기

en: Toggle Focus Terminal/Te_xt
ko: 터미널/편집기로 창 전환(_X)

en: Toggle Focus Between Terminal and Text
ko: 터미널/편집기 교대로 전환

en: Show/Hide _Menubar
ko: 메뉴바 표시/숨기기(_B)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Menubar
ko: 메뉴바 표시/숨기기

en: Show/Hide Tool_bar
ko: 툴바 표시/숨기기(_B)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Toolbar
ko: 툴바 표시/숨기기

en: Show/Hide _Statusbar
ko: 상태표시줄 표시/숨기기(_B)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Statusbar
ko: 상태표시줄 표시/숨기기

en: Show/Hide _Lines Node Parent to Children
ko: Tree 탐색기 표시/숨기기(_T)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Lines Between Node Parent and Children
ko: Tree 표시/숨기기

en: Show/Hide Node Name _Header
ko: 노트 이름의 헤더 표시/숨기기(_H)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Node Name Header
ko: 노트 이름의 헤더 표시/숨기기

en: Toggle _Focus Tree/Text
ko: Tree/편집기로 창 전환(_F)

en: Toggle Focus Between Tree and Text
ko: Tree/편집기 교대로 전환

en: _Increase Toolbar Icons Size
ko: 툴바의 아이콘을 확대(_I)

en: Increase the Size of the Toolbar Icons
ko: 툴바의 아이콘을 확대

en: _Decrease Toolbar Icons Size
ko: 툴바의 아이콘을 축소(_D)

en: Decrease the Size of the Toolbar Icons
ko: 툴바의 아이콘을 축소

en: Full Screen _On/Off
ko: 전체 화면 전환(_O)

en: Toggle Full Screen On/Off
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: _Always On Top On/Off
ko: 항상 위에 표시(_A)

en: Always On Top On/Off
ko: 항상 위에 표시

en: Disable Menubar i_n Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄에서 메뉴바 보이기 비활성화(_N)

en: Do Not Place the Menubar in the Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄에 메뉴바를 배치하지 않습니다

en: Enable Menubar i_n Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄에서 메뉴바 보이기 활성화(_N)

en: Place the Menubar in the Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄에 메뉴바를 배치합니다

en: Import
ko: 가져 오기

en: From _CherryTree File
ko: CherryTree파일 불러오기(_C)

en: Add Nodes of a CherryTree File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 CherryTree파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _CherryTree Folder
ko: CherryTree폴더 불러오기(_C)

en: Add Nodes of a CherryTree Folder to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 CherryTree폴더를 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Indented List File
ko: Indented List 파일 불러오기(_I)

en: Add Nodes from an Indented List File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Indented List 파일 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Plain Text File
ko: 텍스트파일 불러오기(_P)

en: Add Node from a Plain Text File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 텍스트파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Folder of Plain Text Files
ko: 폴더에서 텍스트파일 모두 불러오기(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of Plain Text Files to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 폴더 내부 모든 텍스트파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _HTML File
ko: HTML 파일 불어오기(_H)

en: Add Node from an HTML File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 HTML파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Folder of HTML Files
ko: 폴더에서 HTML 파일 모두 불러오기(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of HTML Files to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 폴더 내부 모든 HTML파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Markdown File
ko: Markdown 파일 불러오기(_M)

en: Add a node from a Markdown File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Markdown파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Folder of Markdown Files
ko: 폴더에서 Markdown 파일 모두 불러오기(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of Markdown Files to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 폴더 내부 모든 Markdown파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Gnote Folder
ko: Gnote 폴더 불러오기(_G)

en: Add Nodes of a Gnote Folder to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Gnote폴더를 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _KeepNote Folder
ko: KeepNote 폴더 불러오기(_K)

en: Add Nodes of a KeepNote Folder to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 KeepNote폴더를 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Leo File
ko: Leo 파일 불러오기(_L)

en: Add Nodes of a Leo File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Leo파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Mempad File
ko: Mempad 파일 불러오기(_M)

en: Add Nodes of a Mempad File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Mempad파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _NoteCase HTML File
ko: NoteCase HTML 파일 불러오기(_N)

en: Add Nodes of a NoteCase HTML File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 NoteCase HTML파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _RedNotebook HTML File
ko: RedNotebook HTML 파일 불러오기(_R)

en: Add Nodes of a RedNotebook HTML file to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 RedNotebook HTML파일을 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From T_omboy Folder
ko: Tomboy 폴더 불러오기(_O)

en: Add Nodes of a Tomboy Folder to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Tomboy 폴더 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From T_reepad Lite File
ko: Treepad Lite 파일 불러오기(_R)

en: Add Nodes of a Treepad Lite File to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Treepad Lite 파일 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: From _Zim Folder
ko: Zim 폴더 불러오기(_Z)

en: Add Nodes of a Zim Folder to the Current Tree
ko: 현재 Tree에 Zim 폴더를 불러와 노트로 추가하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export To _PDF
ko: PDF로 내보내기(_P)

en: Export To PDF
ko: PDF로 내보내기

en: Export To _HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기(_H)

en: Export To HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기

en: Export to Plain _Text
ko: 텍스트 파일로 내보내기(_T)

en: Export to Plain Text
ko: 텍스트 파일로 내보내기

en: _Export To CherryTree
ko: CherryTree 문서로 내보내기(_E)

en: Export To CherryTree File or Folder
ko: CherryTree 문서 또는 폴더로 내보내기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Check Newer Version
ko: 새 버전 확인(_C)

en: Check for a Newer Version Available Online
ko: 온라인에서 사용 가능한 최신 버전 확인

en: _Website
ko: 웹사이트(_W)

en: Visit CherryTree's Website
ko: CherryTree 웹사이트 방문하기

en: _Source Code
ko: 소스코드(_S)

en: Browse CherryTree's Source Code Online
ko: 온라인에서 CherryTree의 소스 코드 찾아보기

en: _Report a Bug
ko: 버그 신고(_R)

en: Report a Bug in CherryTree
ko: CherryTree에서 버그 신고

en: Online _Manual
ko: 온라인 설명서(_M)

en: CherryTree's Online Manual
ko: CherryTree의 온라인 매뉴얼

en: _About
ko: CherryTree 소개(_A)

en: About CherryTree
ko: CherryTree 소개

en: _Open Preferences Directory
ko: 설정 디렉토리 열기(_O)

en: Open the Directory with Preferences Files
ko: 설정 파일이있는 디렉토리를 열기

en: C_ut Anchor
ko: 앵커 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Anchor
ko: 선택 앵커 잘라

en: _Copy Anchor
ko: 앵커 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Anchor
ko: 선택 앵커 복사

en: _Delete Anchor
ko: 앵커 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Anchor
ko: 선택 앵커 삭제

en: Edit _Anchor...
ko: 앵커 이름 편집...(_A)

en: Edit the Underlying Anchor
ko: 앵커의 이름을 편집

en: Copy Anchor Link
ko: 앵커에 대한 링크 복사

en: Copy Link to the Underlying Anchor to Clipboard
ko: 앵커에 대한 링크를 클립보드에 복사

en: C_ut Embedded File
ko: 첨부 파일 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Embedded File
ko: 선택 첨부 파일을 잘라내기

en: _Copy Embedded File
ko: 첨부 파일 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Embedded File
ko: 선택 첨부 파일을 복사

en: _Delete Embedded File
ko: 첨부 파일 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Embedded File
ko: 선택 첨부 파일 삭제

en: Open Embedded File
ko: 첨부 파일 열기

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 변경(_R)

en: Rename Embedded File
ko: 첨부 파일 이름 변경

en: _Save LatexBox as PNG...
ko: Latex 상자를 PNG로 저장...(_S)

en: Save the Selected LatexBox as a PNG file
ko: 선택된 Latex 상자를 PNG 파일로 저장

en: _Edit LatexBox...
ko: Latex 상자 편집...(_E)

en: Edit the Selected LatexBox
ko: 선택된 Latex 상자를 편집

en: C_ut LatexBox
ko: Latex 상자를 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Selected LatexBox
ko: 선택된 Latex 상자를 잘라내기

en: _Copy LatexBox
ko: Latex 상자 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Selected LatexBox
ko: 선택된 Latex 상자를 복사

en: _Delete LatexBox
ko: Latex 상자 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the Selected LatexBox
ko: 선택된 Latex 상자를 삭제

en: _Save Image as PNG...
ko: 이미지를 PNG로 저장...(_S)

en: Save the Selected Image as a PNG file
ko: 선택 이미지를 PNG 파일로 저장

en: _Edit Image...
ko: 이미지 편집...(_E)

en: Edit the Selected Image
ko: 선택 이미지 편집

en: C_ut Image
ko: 이미지 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Image
ko: 선택 이미지 잘라내기

en: _Copy Image
ko: 이미지 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Image
ko: 선택 이미지 복사

en: _Delete Image
ko: 이미지 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Image
ko: 선택 사진 삭제

en: Edit _Link...
ko: 링크 편집...(_L)

en: Edit the Link Associated to the Image
ko: 이미지에 연결된 링크 편집

en: D_ismiss Link
ko: 링크 해제(_I)

en: Dismiss the Link Associated to the Image
ko: 이미지에 연결된 링크를 해제

en: Show/Hide _CherryTree
ko: CherryTree 표시/숨기기(_C)

en: Toggle Show/Hide CherryTree
ko: CherryTree 창 표시/숨기기

en: Edit the Underlying Link
ko: 연결 링크 편집

en: C_ut Link
ko: 링크 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Link
ko: 선택한 링크 잘라내기

en: _Copy Link
ko: 링크 복사(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Link
ko: 선택 링크 복사

en: Dismiss the Selected Link
ko: 선택 링크 해제

en: _Delete Link
ko: 링크 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Link
ko: 선택 링크 삭제

en: Copy Selection or All
ko: 선택 또는 전체 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: PNG Image
ko: PNG 이미지

en: Write to %s Failed
ko: '%s' 로 내보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Insert/Edit Link
ko: 링크를 삽입/편집

en: The Folder Link '%s' is Not Valid.
ko: 폴더 '%s' 잘못된 링크입니다.

en: The File Link '%s' is Not Valid.
ko: 파일 '%s' 잘못된 링크입니다.

en: The Folder Link '%s' is Not Valid
ko: 폴더 '%s' 잘못된 링크입니다

en: The Link Refers to a Node that Does Not Exist Anymore (Id = %s)
ko: 링크 참조는 이미 존재하지 않는 노트입니다 (Id = %s)

en: No anchor named '%s' found
ko: '%s' 앵커 이름은 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Edit CodeBox
ko: 코드 상자를 편집

en: You must associate a command to '%s'.
    Do so in the Preferences Dialog.
ko: '%s' 명령을 연결하십시오.
    설정 대화 상자에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Install the package 'xterm' or configure a different terminal in the Preferences Dialog.
ko: 'xterm'패키지를 설치하거나 설정 대화 상자에서 다른 터미널을 구성하십시오.

en: Edit Table Properties
ko: 표 속성 수정

en: CSV File
ko: CSV 파일

en: Insert Anchor
ko: 앵커 삽입

en: Edit Anchor
ko: 앵커 편집

en: Cannot Edit Embedded File in Read Only Node.
ko: 읽기 전용 노트에서 첨부 파일을 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Embedded File Automatically Updated:
ko: 첨부 파일은 자동 업데이트되었습니다:

en: Change Selected
ko: 선택 변경

en: The Keyboard Shortcut '%s' is already in use.
ko: 키보드 단축키 '%s'는 이미 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The current associated action is '%s'
ko: 현재 연관된 작업 '%s'입니다

en: Do you want to steal the shortcut?
ko: 단축키 할당을 변경 하시겠습니까?

en: Edit Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키 편집

en: No Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 없음

en: Writing to Disk...
ko: 디스크에 기록하고 있습니다 ...

en: You Have No Write Access to %s
ko: %s 에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: Enter Password for %s
ko: %s 의 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Failed integrity check of the saved document. Try File-->Save As
ko: 저장된 문서의 무결성 검사에 실패했습니다. 파일-->다른 이름으로 저장 시도

en: Failed to encrypt the file
ko: 파일을 암호화하지 못했습니다

en: Search for
ko: 검색할 단어

en: Replace with
ko: 변경할 단어

en: Match Case
ko: 대/소문자를 구별

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Online Manual
ko: 온라인 설명서

en: Accent Insensitive
ko: 액센트 구별 안함

en: Override Exclusions
ko: 검색 제외

en: Whole Word
ko: 단어와 일치

en: Start Word
ko: 단어의 시작과 일치

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로 검색

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로 검색

en: All, List Matches
ko: 모든 검색 결과를 나열

en: First From Selection
ko: 현재 위치에서 첫 번째 일치를 표시

en: First in All Range
ko: 모든 범위에서 첫 번째 일치를 표시

en: Node Created After
ko: 만든 날짜가 더 새로운 노트

en: Node Created Before
ko: 만든 날짜가 그 이전 노트

en: Node Modified After
ko: 수정한 날짜가 더 새로운 노트

en: Node Modified Before
ko: 수정한 날짜가 그 이전 노트

en: Time filter
ko: 날짜로 검색

en: Node Content
ko: 줄 내용

en: Node Name and Tags
ko: 노트 이름 및 태그를 검색

en: Only Selected Node and Subnodes
ko: 선택 노트와 하위 노트

en: Show Iterated Find/Replace Dialog
ko: 찾기/바꾸기 반복 작업 대화 상자를 표시하기

en: Search options
ko: 검색

en: At least one node was skipped because of exclusions set in the node properties.
    In order to clear all the exclusions, use the menu:
    Search -> Clear All Exclusions From Search
ko: 노트 속성의 제외 설정으로 인해 하나 이상의 노트를 건너뛰었습니다.
    모든 제외 항목을 지우려면 다음 메뉴를 사용하십시오.
    검색 -> 검색에서 모든 제외 항목 지우기

en: Hide (Restore with '%s')
ko: 숨기기 ( '%s'에서 복원)

en: Node Name
ko: 노트 이름

en: Line
ko: 행

en: Line Content
ko: 줄 내용

en: Matches
ko: 들 일치

en: Iterate Latest Find/Replace
ko: 마지막 찾기/바꾸기를 반복

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Replace
ko: 치환

en: Undo
ko: 취소

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드합니다

en: Remove from list
ko: 목록에서 제거

en: The new parent can't be one of his children!
ko: 자신의 하위 노트를 부모 노트로 할 수 없습니다!

en: Light Background, Dark Text
ko: 라이트 (밝은 배경과 어두운 글자 색)

en: Dark Background, Light Text
ko: 다크 (어두운 배경과 밝은 글자 색)

en: Custom Background
ko: 사용자 설정 배경색

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Selection Background
ko: 선택 배경색

en: Tree Explorer
ko: Tree 탐색기

en: Rich Text
ko: 형식이 있는 텍스트

en: Plain Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Style Schemes
ko: 스타일 패턴

en: Text Foreground
ko: 글자 색

en: Text Background
ko: 배경색

en: Selection Foreground
ko: 선택 문자색

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Current Line Background
ko: 현재 행의 배경색

en: Line Numbers Foreground
ko: 행 번호의 글자 색

en: Line Numbers Background
ko: 행 번호의 배경색

en: Style Scheme Editor
ko: 스타일 패턴 편집

en: Set Dark Theme Icons
ko: 어두운 테마 아이콘 설정

en: Set Light Theme Icons
ko: 밝은 테마 아이콘 설정

en: Set Default Icons
ko: 기본 아이콘 설정

en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Move the Selected Bookmark Up
ko: 선택 북마크를 하나에 이동

en: Move the Selected Bookmark Down
ko: 선택 북마크를 한 단계 아래로 이동

en: Remove the Selected Bookmark
ko: 선택 북마크 삭제

en: Sort the Bookmarks Descending
ko: 북마크 내림차순으로 정렬

en: Sort the Bookmarks Ascending
ko: 북마크를 오름차순으로 정렬

en: Choose Storage Type
ko: 저장소 유형을 선택

en: Storage Type
ko: 저장소 유형

en: CT saves the document in an encrypted 7zip archive. When viewing or editing the document, CT extracts the encrypted archive to a temporary folder, and works on the unencrypted copy. When closing, the unencrypted copy is deleted from the temporary directory. Note that in the case of application or system crash, the unencrypted document will remain in the temporary folder.
ko: CherryTree 문서를 암호화 된 7zip 압축 저장 기술을 보거나 편집 할 때 CherryTree 암호화 된 압축 파일을 임시 폴더에 확장하고 암호화되지 않은 복사본으로 작업합니다. 그리고 종료시에 암호화되지 않은 복사본이 임시 폴더에서 삭제됩니다. 그러나 응용 프로그램이나 시스템이 충돌 한 경우에는 암호화되지 않은 문서가 임시 폴더에 남는 것에 주의하십시오.

en: Enter the New Password Twice
ko: 새 암호를 두 번 입력하십시오

en: Autosave Every
ko: 자동저장

en: Minutes
ko: 분 단위

en: The Password Fields Must be Filled.
ko: 비밀번호가 입력되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The Two Inserted Passwords Do Not Match.
ko: 입력 한 두 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: The Current Document was Updated.
ko: 현재 문서는 변경되어 있습니다.

en: Do you want to Save the Changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to Execute the Code?
ko: 코드를 실행 하시겠습니까?

en: Ask Confirmation Before Executing the Code
ko: 코드를 실행하기 전에 확인 요청

en: Use Internal Terminal
ko: 내부 터미널 사용

en: Kazakh (Latin)
ko: Kazakh

en: Number of Rich Text Nodes
ko: 서식있는 텍스트 노트의 수

en: Number of Plain Text Nodes
ko: 텍스트 노트의 수

en: Number of Code Nodes
ko: 코드 노트의 수

en: Number of Images
ko: 그림의 숫자

en: Number of LatexBoxes
ko: Latex 상자의 수

en: Number of Embedded Files
ko: 첨부 파일의 수

en: Number of Tables
ko: 테이블 수

en: Number of CodeBoxes
ko: 코드 상자의 숫자

en: Number of Anchors
ko: 앵커의 수

en: Number of Shared Nodes / Groups
ko: 공유 노트/그룹의 수

en: Latex Text
ko: Latex 텍스트

en: Image Size dpi
ko: 이미지 크기 DPI

en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Reference
ko: 레퍼런스

en: LaTeX Math and Equations Tutorial
ko: LaTeX 수학 및 방정식 튜토리얼

en: LaTeX Math Symbols Reference
ko: LaTeX 수학 심볼 레퍼런스

en: Image Properties
ko: 이미지 속성

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Automatic Syntax Highlighting
ko: 자동 구문 강조

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: pixels
ko: px

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 행 번호를 표시한다

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
ko: 해당 괄호를 강조

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Default Width
ko: 기본 폭

en: Table Size
ko: 표 크기

en: Column Properties
ko: 열 속성

en: Lightweight Interface (much faster for large tables)
ko: 경량 테이블 (큰 테이블일때 훨씬 빠름)

en: Import from CSV File
ko: CSV 파일에서 가져 오기

en: Could not access the executables 'latex' and 'dvipng'
ko: 실행파일 latex 와 dvipng 에 액세스 할 수 없습니다

en: For example, on Ubuntu the packages to install are:
ko: 예를 들어 우분투에서 설치할 패키지는 다음과 같습니다:

en: For example, on macOS the packages to install are:
ko: 예를 들어 Mac OS에서 설치할 패키지는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Could not access the executable 'latex'
ko: 실행파일 latex 에 액세스 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not access the executable 'dvipng'
ko: 실행파일인 dvipng 에 액세스 할 수 없습니다

en: Show White Spaces
ko: 공백 문자 표시

en: Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 행을 강조

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Internal Terminal Shell
ko: 내부 터미널 사용

en: Command per Node/CodeBox Type
ko: 노트/코드 상자의 종류별 명령

en: Terminal Command
ko: 터미널 명령

en: Code Execution
ko: 코드의 실행

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Maximum Value.
ko: 툴바 아이콘은 이미 최대 크기입니다.

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Minimum Value.
ko: 툴바 아이콘은 이미 최소 크기입니다.

en: This Change will have Effect Only After Restarting CherryTree.
ko: 변경 사항은 CherryTree를 재 실행한 후에 적용됩니다.

en: The database file %s is corrupt, see log for more details.
ko: 데이터베이스 %s 파일이 손상되어 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조.

en: Backup files are by default 3 in the same folder of the corrupted document, with the same name plus trailing tildes (~, ~~, ~~~). Try first the backup with one tilde: copy the file to another directory, remove the trailing tilde and open with cherrytree. If it still fails, try the one with two tildes and if it still fails try the one with three tildes.
ko: 백업 파일은 기본적으로 동일한 이름과 뒤에 물결표(~, ~~, ~~~)가 붙은 손상된 문서의 동일한 폴더에 3개 있습니다 먼저 하나의 물결표로 백업을 시도하십시오 파일을 다른 디렉토리에 복사하고 후행 물결표를 제거하고 cherrytree로 엽니다 그래도 실패하면 물결표 2개가 있는 것을 시도하고 여전히 실패하면 물결표 3개가 있는 것을 시도하십시오.

en: %s write failed - file is missing. Reattach USB drive or shared resource!
ko: %s의 쓰기 실패 - 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. USB 드라이버/공유 리소스에 다시 연결하십시오!

en: %s write failed - is file blocked by a sync program?
ko: %s의 쓰기 실패 - 동기화 프로그램 파일이 차단되어 있지 않습니까?

en: %s reopen failed - file is missing. Reattach USB drive or shared resource!
ko: %s의 다시열기 실패 - 파일이 없습니다 USB 드라이버 또는 공유 리소스에 다시 연결하십시오!

en: Tab Width
ko: 탭의 폭

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
ko: 탭 대신 공백을 삽입

en: Use Line Wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈을 사용

en: Line Wrapping Indentation
ko: 줄 바꿈 들여 쓰기 (px)

en: Enable Automatic Indentation
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용

en: Scroll Beyond Last Line
ko: 마지막 행을 넘어 스크롤

en: Cursor Blinking
ko: 커서 깜박임

en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Text Margin: Left
ko: 텍스트 여백: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Vertical Space Around Lines
ko: 행의 상하 여백 (px)

en: Vertical Space in Wrapped Lines
ko: 줄 바꿈 행의 상하 여백

en: Timestamp Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Horizontal Rule
ko: 구분선

en: Chars to Select at Double Click
ko: 더블 클릭 선택에서 단어의 일부로 취급 문자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타 설정

en: Remove Color
ko: Color 제거

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Save File as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save To Folder
ko: 폴더로 저장하기

en: Use Different Cherries per Level
ko: 레벨마다 다른 체리 이미지를 사용하기

en: Use Selected Icon
ko: 선택 아이콘을 사용

en: No Icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: Hide Right Side Auxiliary Icon
ko: 오른쪽의 부속 아이콘 숨기기

en: Default Text Nodes Icons
ko: 기본 텍스트 노트의 아이콘

en: Restore Expanded/Collapsed Status
ko: 확장/축소 상태 복원

en: Expand all Nodes
ko: 모든 노트 확장

en: Collapse all Nodes
ko: 모든 노트 축소

en: Nodes in Bookmarks Always Visible
ko: 북마크 노트를 항상 표시

en: Nodes Status at Startup
ko: 시작시 노트의 상태

en: Tree Nodes Names Wrapping Width
ko: Tree 노트 이름표기 폭

en: Display Tree on the Right Side
ko: Tree를 오른쪽에 표시

en: Move Focus to Text at Mouse Click
ko: 마우스 클릭으로 텍스트 편집기로 창 이동

en: Expand Node at Mouse Click
ko: 마우스 클릭으로 노트 Tree를 확장

en: Last Visited Nodes on Node Name Header
ko: 최근 사용한 노트를 노트 이름 헤더에 표시

en: Select Node Icon
ko: 노트 아이콘 선택

en: No Node is Selected
ko: 노트가 선택되어 있지 않습니다

en: The Tree is Empty!
ko: Tree에 노트가 없습니다!

en: The Selected Node is Read Only.
ko: 선택 노트는 읽기 전용입니다.

en: This Feature is Available Only in Rich Text Nodes.
ko: 이 기능은 서식있는 텍스트 노트에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This Feature is Not Available in Automatic Syntax Highlighting Nodes.
ko: 이 기능은 자동 구문 강조 노트에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No Text is Selected.
ko: 텍스트가 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No Table is Selected.
ko: 텍스트가 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No CodeBox is Selected.
ko: 코드 상자가 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: New Child Node Properties
ko: 새 하위 노트의 속성

en: New Node Properties
ko: 새로운 노트의 속성

en: Node Properties
ko: 노트의 속성

en: Leaving the Node Type Rich Text you will Lose all Formatting for This Node, Do you want to Continue?
ko: 서식있는 텍스트에서 변경하면 이 노트의 모든 서식을 잃게됩니다. 정말 실행 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to <b>Delete the node '%s'?</b>
ko: <b> '%s' 노트를 삭제 하시겠습니까? </b>

en: The node <b>has Children, they will be Deleted too!</b>
ko: <b> 하위 노트도 모두 삭제됩니다! </b>

en: Select the New Parent
ko: 새로운 부모 노트를 선택

en: The new parent can't be the very node to move!
ko: 자신을 부모 노트가 될 수 없습니다!

en: The new chosen parent is still the old parent!
ko: 현재 부모 노트가 선택되었습니다 이동하지 않습니다!

en: %s Nodes Properties Changed
ko: %s 노트의 속성이 변경되었습니다

en: To WebSite
ko: 웹사이트

en: To File
ko: 파일

en: To Folder
ko: 폴더

en: To Node
ko: 노트

en: Anchor Name (optional)
ko: 앵커 이름 (옵션)

en: There are No Anchors in the Selected Node.
ko: 선택 노트에 앵커가 없습니다.

en: Choose Existing Anchor
ko: 기존의 앵커 선택

en: Anchor Name
ko: 앵커 이름

en: The pattern '%s' was not found
ko: '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: CherryTree File
ko: CherryTree 파일

en: A folder '%s' already exists in '%s'.
    <b>Do you want to remove it?</b>
ko: 폴더 '%s'이(가) 이미 '%s'에 있습니다.
    <b>제거하시겠습니까?</b>

en: A file '%s' already exists in '%s'.
    <b>Do you want to remove it?</b>
ko: 파일 '%s'이(가) 이미 '%s'에 있습니다.
    <b>제거하시겠습니까?</b>

en: Preferences File
ko: 설정 파일

en: Has the System Tray appeared on the panel?
ko: 패널에 시스템 트레이가 표시되어 있습니까?

en: Your system does not support the System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이를 지원하지 않습니다

en: CherryTree Hierarchical Note Taking
ko: CherryTree 계층적 메모 작성

en: _Exit CherryTree
ko: CherryTree를 종료(_E)

en: Show Menubar:
ko: 메뉴바 표시:

en: The Path %s does Not Exist
ko: %s 경로가 존재하지 않습니다

en: "%s" is Not a CherryTree File
ko: "%s"은(는) CherryTree 문서가 아닙니다

en: Error Parsing the CherryTree Path:
    "%s"
ko: CherryTree 문서경로 구문분석 오류:
    "%s"

en: No node named '%s' found.
ko: '%s' 노트 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Temporary Files were Created and Opened with External Applications.
ko: 임시 파일이 생성되고 외부 응용 프로그램에서 열렸습니다.

en: Quit the External Applications Before Quit CherryTree.
ko: CherryTree를 종료하기 전에 외부 응용프로그램을 종료하십시오.

en: Did you Quit the External Applications?
ko: 외부 응용프로그램을 종료했습니까?

en: The Document was Reloaded After External Update to CT* File.
ko: CT* 파일이 외부 업데이트된 후 문서를 다시 읽어 왔습니다.

en: Autosave on Quit
ko: 종료시 자동 저장

en: Create a Backup Copy Before Saving
ko: 저장하기 전에 백업 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Number of Backups to Keep
ko: 저장 백업의 최대 수

en: Custom Backup Directory
ko: 백업 디렉토리를 지정한다

en: Saving
ko: 저장

en: Automatically Check for Newer Version
ko: 새로운 버전 확인 자동으로 수행

en: Reload Document From Last Session
ko: 시작시 마지막 세션의 문서를 읽어오기

en: Reload After External Update to CT* File
ko: CT* 파일에 대한 외부 업데이트 후 다시로드

en: Enable Debug Log
ko: Debug Log 활성화

en: Debug Log Directory
ko: Debug Log 디렉토리

en: Enable System Tray Docking
ko: 시스템 트레이 도킹 활성화

en: Start Minimized in the System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 최소화 시작

en: System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: _Hide
ko: 숨기기(_H)

en: Hide the Window
ko: 창 숨기기

en: Node Type
ko: 노트 유형

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Word Count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Date Created
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: No Previous Node Copy Was Performed During This Session or the Source Tree is No Longer Available.
ko: 이 세션에서 이전 노트의 복사가 수행되지 않았거나 소스 트리를 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The Source Tree Node is No Longer Available.
ko: 소스 트리를 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Text and Code
ko: 텍스트와 코드

en: Plain Text and Code
ko: 형식이 있는 텍스트와 코드

en: Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Monospace
ko: 글자폭

en: Code Font
ko: 코드 글꼴

en: Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴

en: Tree Font
ko: Tree 글꼴

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Enable Word Count in Statusbar
ko: 상태표시줄에 단어 개수를 표시

en: Show the Document Directory in the Window Title
ko: 창 제목에 문서 디렉토리 표시

en: Show the Full Path in the Node Name Header
ko: 노트 이름 헤더에 전체 경로보기

en: Dedicated Bookmarks Menu in Menubar
ko: 메뉴바에 북마크를 별도 표시하기

en: Menubar in Titlebar
ko: 메뉴바를 제목 표시줄에 배치

en: Toolbar Icons Size
ko: 툴바의 아이콘 크기조절

en: Scrollbar Slider Minimum Size (0 = System Default)
ko: 스크롤바 슬라이더의 최소 크기 (0 = 기본값)

en: Scrollbar Overlays Text Editor
ko: 스크롤바 오버레이 텍스트 편집기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Enable Tooltips When Hovering
ko: 마우스 오버로 툴팁 표시

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Max Search Results per Page
ko: 페이지당 검색결과 최대 표시 수

en: Enable Custom Web Link Clicked Action
ko: 사용자 지정 웹 링크 클릭 동작 활성화

en: Enable Custom File Link Clicked Action
ko: 사용자 지정 파일 링크 클릭 동작 활성화

en: Enable Custom Folder Link Clicked Action
ko: 사용자 지정 폴더 링크 클릭 동작 활성화

en: Custom Actions
ko: 사용자 설정 동작

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Underline Links
ko: 링크 밑줄 표시

en: Use Relative Paths for Files And Folders
ko: 파일 및 폴더에 상대 경로 사용

en: Anchor Size
ko: 앵커 이미지의 크기

en: Replace in Current Node
ko: 이 노트를 치환

en: Search in Current Node
ko: 이 노트를 검색

en: <b>The pattern '%s' was not found</b>
ko: <b>'%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다</b>

en: Replace in Multiple Nodes...
ko: 모든 노트를 치환...

en: Find in Multiple Nodes...
ko: 모든 노트를 검색...

en: No Previous Search Was Performed During This Session.
ko: 아직이 세션에서는 검색이 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: PDF File
ko: PDF 파일

en: Plain Text Document
ko: 텍스트 형식 (확장자 지정)

en: Who is the Parent?
ko: 부모 노트 어떤것입니까?

en: The Tree Root
ko: Tree의 루트

en: The Selected Node
ko: 선택된 노트

en: Enable Spell Check
ko: 맞춤법 활성화

en: Spell Check Language
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: Expand CodeBoxes Automatically
ko: 코드 상자를 자동으로 확장

en: CodeBoxes Have Toolbar
ko: 코드 상자에 툴바 표시

en: Threshold Number of Table Cells for Lightweight Interface
ko: 경량 테이블 셀의 한계값

en: Embedded File Icon Size
ko: 첨부 파일 아이콘의 크기

en: Embedded File Size Limit (MB)
ko: 첨부 파일 크기 제한 (MB)

en: Show File Name on Top of Embedded File Icon
ko: 첨부 파일 아이콘에 파일 이름을 표시하려면

en: Limit of Undoable Steps Per Node
ko: 노트당 되돌릴 제한 횟수

en: Auto Link CamelCase Text to Node With Same Name
ko: CamelCase 텍스트를 같은 이름의 노드에 자동 링크

en: At Triple Click Select the Whole Paragraph
ko: 트리플 클릭시 전체 단락을 선택함

en: Enable Markdown Auto Replacement (Experimental)
ko: Markdown의 자동 치환를 적용하기 (실험)

en: Scale
ko: 배율

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Text Color Foreground
ko: 문자색

en: Text Color Background
ko: 문자배경색

en: Small
ko: 작은글꼴

en: Scalable Tags
ko: 제목 태그 설정

en: Execute Code
ko: Codebox code 실행

en: Change CodeBox Properties
ko: 코드 상자의 속성을 변경

en: No Previous Text Format Was Performed During This Session.
ko: 아직이 세션에서 실행 된 서식은 없습니다.

en: Link Name
ko: 링크 이름

en: The Cursor is Not into a Paragraph.
ko: 커서가 단락에 없습니다.

en: Pick a Foreground Color
ko: 글자 색을 선택

en: Pick a Background Color
ko: 배경색을 선택

en: Chars for Bulleted List
ko: 순서없는 목록 문자

en: Chars for Todo List
ko: ToDo리스트 캐릭터

en: Chars for Table Of Content
ko: 목차에 문자

en: Chars for Smart Double Quotes
ko: 스마트 더블 쿼트 문자

en: Chars for Smart Single Quotes
ko: 스마트 싱글 쿼트 문자

en: Enable Smart Quotes Auto Replacement
ko: 둥근 따옴표 자동 치환를 사용

en: Enable Symbol Auto Replacement
ko: 기호의 자동 치환를 사용

en: Supported Symbols Auto Replacements
ko: 설정된 기호를 자동으로 치환

en: Only at the Start of the Line
ko: 글머리에만

en: Use Selected Color
ko: 선택 색상을 사용

en: Tags for Searching
ko: 검색 용 태그 (공백으로 구분)

en: Exclude from Searches
ko: 검색에서 제외

en: This Node
ko: 노트

en: The Subnodes
ko: 하위 노트

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Unique Id
ko: 고유 ID

en: Shared Nodes Group
ko: 공유 노트 그룹

en: Choose Existing Tag
ko: 기존의 태그를 선택

en: Tag Name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색상을 선택

en: Involved Nodes
ko: 관련 노트

en: Selected Text Only
ko: 선택 텍스트

en: Selected Node Only
ko: 선택 노트만

en: Selected Node and Subnodes
ko: 선택 노트와 하위 노트

en: All the Tree
ko: Tree

en: Include Node Name
ko: 노트 이름을 포함

en: Links Tree in Every Page
ko: 각 페이지에 링크 Tree 삽입

en: New Node in New Page
ko: 노트마다 페이지 나누기

en: Single File
ko: 단일 파일

en: Checking for Newer Version...
ko: 새 버전을 확인하고 있습니다 ...

en: Failed to Retrieve Latest Version Information - Try Again Later.
ko: 새로운 버전 정보를 확인할 수 없습니다 - 나중에 다시 확인하십시오.

en: A Newer Version Is Available!
ko: 새로운 버전이 있습니다!

en: You Are Using the Latest Version Available.
ko: 최신 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You Are Using a Development Version.
ko: 개발 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Image Format Not Recognized
ko: 알 수 없는 이미지 형식입니다

en: Insert Table
ko: 표 삽입

en: The Maximum Size for Embedded Files is %s MB.
ko: 첨부 파일의 최대 용량은 %s MB입니다.

en: Do you want to Continue?
ko: 실행 하시겠습니까?

en: Tabs Replaced
ko: 탭을 변환했습니다

en: Lines Stripped
ko: 행 삭제 작업을 수행

en: Warning: One or More Images Were Reduced to Enter the Page!
ko: 경고 : 페이지에 맞게 하나 이상의 이미지가 축소되었습니다!

en: Print CherryTree version
ko: CherryTree 버전을 인쇄

en: Node name to focus
ko: 노트 이름의 초점

en: Anchor name to scroll to in node
ko: 노트에서 스크롤할 앵커 이름

en: Export to HTML at specified directory path
ko: HTML로 내보내기 (지정 장소)

en: Export to Text at specified directory path
ko: 텍스트 파일로 내보내기 (지정 장소)

en: Export to PDF at specified directory path
ko: PDF로 내보내기 (지정 장소)

en: Overwrite if export path already exists
ko: 내보내기 경로가 존재하는 경우 덮어쓰기

en: Export to a single file (for HTML or TXT)
ko: 단일 파일로 내보내기 (HTML 및 텍스트)

en: Password to open document
ko: 문서 열기 암호

en: Create a new window
ko: 새 창을 생성

en: Run in secondary session, independent from main session
ko: 메인 세션과 분리한 보조 세션에서 실행

en: Are you sure to Reset to Default?
ko: 기본값으로 초기화 하겠습니까?

en: HTML Document
ko: HTML 문서

en: Markdown Document
ko: Markdown 문서

en: Mempad Document
ko: Mempad 문서

en: Treepad Document
ko: Treepad 문서

en: Leo Document
ko: Leo 문서
