cherrytree 0.26 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (915 entries)

en: Failed to retrieve the content of the node '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在节点“%s”中检索内容

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除所选

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 还原至默认

en: Split Toolbar
zh_CN: 分割工具栏

en: Open a CherryTree File
zh_CN: 打开一个CherryTree文档

en: Select Element to Add
zh_CN: 选择元素添加

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: F_ormat
zh_CN: 格式化(_o)

en: _Tree
zh_CN: 树型(_T)

en: Too_ls
zh_CN: 工具(_l)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Node _Move
zh_CN: 节点移动(_M)

en: Nod_es Sort
zh_CN: 节点排序(_e)

en: B_ookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_o)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 设置(_P)

en: _Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档(_R)

en: Open a Recent CherryTree Document
zh_CN: 最近打开的CherryTree文档

en: C_hange Case
zh_CN: 改变大小写(_H)

en: L_ist
zh_CN: 列表(_i)

en: _Justify
zh_CN: 对齐(_J)

en: Toggle _Font Property
zh_CN: 切换字体属性(_F)

en: _Toggle Heading Property
zh_CN: 切换标题属性(_T)

en: I_nsert
zh_CN: 植入(_N)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Ro_w
zh_CN: 行(_w)

en: _Table
zh_CN: 表格(_T)

en: _CodeBox
zh_CN: 代码框(_C)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _New Instance...
zh_CN: 新建实例(_N)

en: Start a New Instance of CherryTree
zh_CN: 开始一个新的CherryTree实例

en: _Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: Open Fo_lder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_L)

en: Open a CherryTree Folder
zh_CN: 打开一个CherryTree文件夹

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save and _Vacuum
zh_CN: 保存并清理(_V)

en: Save File and Vacuum
zh_CN: 保存文件并清理

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Save File As
zh_CN: 另存文件为

en: Pa_ge Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置(_G)

en: Set up the Page for Printing
zh_CN: 设置打印页面

en: P_rint...
zh_CN: 打印(_R)

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: _Import Preferences...
zh_CN: 导入配置(_I)

en: Import Preferences
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: _Export Preferences...
zh_CN: 导出配置(_E)

en: Export Preferences
zh_CN: 导出配置

en: Tree In_fo
zh_CN: 树信息(_f)

en: Tree Summary Information
zh_CN: 树摘要信息

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the Application
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: E_xit CherryTree
zh_CN: 退出CherryTree(_x)

en: Exit from CherryTree
zh_CN: 从CherryTree中退出

en: Edit/Insert
zh_CN: 编辑/插入

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: Undo Last Operation
zh_CN: 撤销上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo Previously Discarded Operation
zh_CN: 重复上次已撤销的操作

en: Insert I_mage...
zh_CN: 插入图片(_M)

en: Insert an Image
zh_CN: 插入一张图片

en: Insert Late_x...
zh_CN: 插入Latex(_X)

en: Insert LatexBox
zh_CN: 插入Latex框

en: Insert _Table...
zh_CN: 插入表格(_T)

en: Insert a Table
zh_CN: 插入一个表格

en: Insert _CodeBox...
zh_CN: 插入代码框(_C)

en: Insert a CodeBox
zh_CN: 插入一个代码框

en: Insert _File...
zh_CN: 插入文件(_F)

en: Insert File
zh_CN: 插入文件

en: Insert/Edit _Link...
zh_CN: 插入/编辑链接(_L)

en: Insert a Link/Edit the Underlying Link
zh_CN: 插入/编辑链接

en: Insert _Anchor...
zh_CN: 插入锚点(_A)

en: Insert an Anchor
zh_CN: 插入一个锚点

en: Insert T_OC...
zh_CN: 插入文档目录(_O)

en: Insert Table of Contents
zh_CN: 插入文档目录

en: Insert Timestam_p
zh_CN: 插入时间戳(_p)

en: Insert Timestamp
zh_CN: 插入时间戳

en: Insert _Special Character...
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符(_S)

en: Insert a Special Character
zh_CN: 插入一个特殊字符

en: Insert _Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 插入分割线(_H)

en: Insert Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 插入分割线

en: _Lower Case of Selection/Word
zh_CN: 选中文字转换为小写(_L)

en: Lower the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
zh_CN: 选中文字转换为小写

en: _Upper Case of Selection/Word
zh_CN: 选中文字转换为大写(_U)

en: Upper the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
zh_CN: 选中文字转换为大写

en: _Toggle Case of Selection/Word
zh_CN: 切换已选中文字的大小写(_T)

en: Toggle the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
zh_CN: 切换已选中文字的大小写

en: Cu_t as Plain Text
zh_CN: 剪切为纯文本(_t)

en: Cut as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
zh_CN: 剪切为纯文本，去除富文本的格式

en: _Copy as Plain Text
zh_CN: 复制为纯文本(_C)

en: Copy as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
zh_CN: 复制为纯文本，去除富文本的格式

en: _Paste as Plain Text
zh_CN: 粘贴为纯文本(_P)

en: Paste as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
zh_CN: 粘贴为纯文本，去除富文本的格式

en: C_ut Row
zh_CN: 剪切行(_u)

en: Cut the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_CN: 剪切当前/已选中行

en: C_opy Row
zh_CN: 复制行(_O)

en: Copy the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_CN: 复制当前/已选中行

en: De_lete Row
zh_CN: 删除行(_L)

en: Delete the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_CN: 删除当前/已选中行

en: _Duplicate Row
zh_CN: 复制行(_D)

en: Duplicate the Current Row/Selection
zh_CN: 复制当前/已选中行

en: _Move Up Row
zh_CN: 行上移(_M)

en: Move Up the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_CN: 上移当前/已选中行

en: Mo_ve Down Row
zh_CN: 行下移(_v)

en: Move Down the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_CN: 下移当前/已选中行

en: C_ut Table
zh_CN: 剪切表格(_X)

en: Cut the Selected Table
zh_CN: 剪切已选中表格

en: _Copy Table
zh_CN: 复制表格(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Table
zh_CN: 复制已选中表格

en: _Delete Table
zh_CN: 删除表格(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Table
zh_CN: 删除已选中表格

en: _Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列(_A)

en: Add a Table Column
zh_CN: 添加列表

en: De_lete Column
zh_CN: 删除列(_L)

en: Delete the Selected Table Column
zh_CN: 删除选定的列表

en: Move Column _Left
zh_CN: 向左移动列(_L)

en: Move the Selected Column Left
zh_CN: 将所选列向左移动

en: Move Column _Right
zh_CN: 向右移动列(_R)

en: Move the Selected Column Right
zh_CN: 将所选列向右移动

en: Increase Column Width
zh_CN: 增加列宽

en: Increase the Width of the Column
zh_CN: 增加列的宽度

en: Decrease Column Width
zh_CN: 减小列宽

en: Decrease the Width of the Column
zh_CN: 减小列的宽度

en: _Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行(_A)

en: Add a Table Row
zh_CN: 添加一行

en: Cu_t Row
zh_CN: 剪切行(_X)

en: Cut a Table Row
zh_CN: 剪切一行

en: _Copy Row
zh_CN: 复制行(_C)

en: Copy a Table Row
zh_CN: 复制一行

en: _Paste Row
zh_CN: 粘贴行(_P)

en: Paste a Table Row
zh_CN: 粘贴一行

en: Delete the Selected Table Row
zh_CN: 删除当前所选行

en: Move Row _Up
zh_CN: 上移行(_U)

en: Move the Selected Row Up
zh_CN: 将当前所选行向上移动

en: Move Row _Down
zh_CN: 下移行(_D)

en: Move the Selected Row Down
zh_CN: 将当前所选行向下移动

en: Sort Rows De_scending
zh_CN: 降序排序行(_S)

en: Sort all the Rows Descending
zh_CN: 降序排序所有行

en: Sort Rows As_cending
zh_CN: 升序排序行(_C)

en: Sort all the Rows Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序所有行

en: _Edit Table Properties...
zh_CN: 编辑表格属性(_E)

en: Edit the Table Properties
zh_CN: 编辑表格属性

en: _Table Export...
zh_CN: 导出表格(_T)

en: Export Table as CSV File
zh_CN: 导出表格为CSV文件

en: Change CodeBox _Properties...
zh_CN: 修改代码框属性(_P)

en: Edit the Properties of the CodeBox
zh_CN: 编辑代码框属性

en: CodeBox _Load From Text File...
zh_CN: 加载文本文件到代码框(_L)

en: Load the CodeBox Content From a Text File
zh_CN: 加载文本文件到代码框中

en: CodeBox _Save To Text File...
zh_CN: 代码框保存到文本文件(_S)

en: Save the CodeBox Content To a Text File
zh_CN: 保存代码框内容到文本文件

en: C_ut CodeBox
zh_CN: 剪切代码框(_U)

en: Cut the Selected CodeBox
zh_CN: 剪切当前所选的代码框

en: _Copy CodeBox
zh_CN: 复制代码框(_C)

en: Copy the Selected CodeBox
zh_CN: 复制当前所选的代码框

en: _Copy CodeBox Content
zh_CN: 复制代码框内容(_C)

en: Copy the Content of the Selected CodeBox
zh_CN: 复制当前所选的代码框内容

en: _Delete CodeBox
zh_CN: 删除代码框(_D)

en: Delete the Selected CodeBox
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的代码框

en: Delete CodeBox _Keep Content
zh_CN: 删除代码框但保留其内容(_ K)

en: Delete the Selected CodeBox But Keep Its Content
zh_CN: 删除所选的代码框但保留其内容

en: Increase CodeBox Width
zh_CN: 增加代码框宽度

en: Increase the Width of the CodeBox
zh_CN: 增加代码框的宽度

en: Decrease CodeBox Width
zh_CN: 减少代码框宽度

en: Decrease the Width of the CodeBox
zh_CN: 减少代码框的宽度

en: Increase CodeBox Height
zh_CN: 增加代码框高度

en: Increase the Height of the CodeBox
zh_CN: 增加代码框的高度

en: Decrease CodeBox Height
zh_CN: 减少代码框高度

en: Decrease the Height of the CodeBox
zh_CN: 减少代码框的高度

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Format Clo_ne
zh_CN: 单独格式化(_n)

en: Clone the Text Format Type at Cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处克隆文本格式类型

en: Format _Latest
zh_CN: 上次格式(_L)

en: Memory of Latest Text Format Type
zh_CN: 上次所操作的文字格式类型

en: _Remove Formatting
zh_CN: 移除格式化(_R)

en: Remove the Formatting from the Selected Text
zh_CN: 移除已选择文字格式化

en: Text _Color Foreground
zh_CN: 文字前景色(_C)

en: Change the Color of the Selected Text Foreground
zh_CN: 修改已选文字的前景色

en: Text C_olor Background
zh_CN: 文字背景色(_O)

en: Change the Color of the Selected Text Background
zh_CN: 修改已选文字的背景色

en: Toggle _Bold Property
zh_CN: 切换粗体(_B)

en: Toggle Bold Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的粗体属性

en: Toggle _Italic Property
zh_CN: 切换斜体(_I)

en: Toggle Italic Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的斜体属性

en: Toggle _Underline Property
zh_CN: 切换下划线(_U)

en: Toggle Underline Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的下划线属性

en: Toggle Stri_kethrough Property
zh_CN: 切换删除线(_K)

en: Toggle Strikethrough Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的删除线属性

en: Toggle h_1 Property
zh_CN: 切换h_1属性

en: Toggle h1 Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换选定文本的h1属性

en: Toggle h_2 Property
zh_CN: 切换h_2属性

en: Toggle h2 Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换选定文本的h2属性

en: Toggle h_3 Property
zh_CN: 切换h_3属性

en: Toggle h3 Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换选定文本的h3属性

en: Toggle h_4 Property
zh_CN: 切换h_4属性

en: Toggle h4 Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换选定文本的h4属性

en: Toggle h_5 Property
zh_CN: 切换h_5属性

en: Toggle h5 Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换所选文本的h5属性

en: Toggle h_6 Property
zh_CN: 切换h_6属性

en: Toggle h6 Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换选定文本的h6属性

en: Toggle _Small Property
zh_CN: 切换小字(_S)

en: Toggle Small Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的小字属性

en: Toggle Su_perscript Property
zh_CN: 切换上标(_P)

en: Toggle Superscript Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的上标属性

en: Toggle Su_bscript Property
zh_CN: 切换下标(_B)

en: Toggle Subscript Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的下标属性

en: Toggle _Monospace Property
zh_CN: 切换等宽(_M)

en: Toggle Monospace Property of the Selected Text
zh_CN: 切换已选文字的等宽属性

en: Set/Unset _Bulleted List
zh_CN: 设置/取消符号列表(_B)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a Bulleted List
zh_CN: 设置/取消符号列表

en: Set/Unset _Numbered List
zh_CN: 设置/取消数字列表(_N)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a Numbered List
zh_CN: 设置/取消符号列表

en: Set/Unset _To-Do List
zh_CN: 设置/取消To-Do列表(_T)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a To-Do List
zh_CN: 设置/取消符号列表

en: Justify _Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(_L)

en: Justify Left the Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 前端段落左对齐

en: Justify _Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐(_C)

en: Justify Center the Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 当前段落居中对齐

en: Justify _Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(_R)

en: Justify Right the Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 当前段落右对齐

en: Justify _Fill
zh_CN: 两端对齐(_F)

en: Justify Fill the Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 当前段落两端对齐

en: _Indent Paragraph
zh_CN: 缩进段落(_I)

en: Indent the Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 缩进当前段落

en: _Unindent Paragraph
zh_CN: 取消缩进段落(_U)

en: Unindent the Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 解除当前段落的缩进

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Enable/Disable _Spell Check
zh_CN: 启用/禁用拼写检查(_S)

en: Toggle Enable/Disable Spell Check
zh_CN: 启用/禁用拼写检查

en: Stri_p Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 删除行尾空格(_p)

en: Strip Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 删除行尾空格

en: _Replace Tabs with Spaces
zh_CN: 替换制表符为空格(_R)

en: Replace Tabs with Spaces
zh_CN: 替换制表符为空格

en: _Command Palette...
zh_CN: 命令选项板(_C)

en: Command Palette
zh_CN: 命令选项板

en: _Execute Code All
zh_CN: 执行所有代码(_E)

en: Execute All Code in CodeBox or Node
zh_CN: 执行代码框或节点中的所有代码

en: E_xecute Code Line or Selection
zh_CN: 执行代码行或所选内容(_E)

en: Execute Code from Current Line or Selected Text
zh_CN: 从当前行或选定文本执行代码

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树型

en: Go _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: Go to the Previous Visited Node
zh_CN: 回到上一个已访问过的节点

en: Go _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Go to the Next Visited Node
zh_CN: 回到下一个已访问过的节点

en: Add _Node...
zh_CN: 添加节点(_N)

en: Add a Node having the same Parent of the Selected Node
zh_CN: 添加一个当前选中节点的上级节点

en: Add _Subnode...
zh_CN: 添加子节点(_S)

en: Add a Child Node to the Selected Node
zh_CN: 为当前所选节点添加一个子节点

en: _Duplicate Node
zh_CN: 复制节点(_D)

en: Duplicate the Selected Node
zh_CN: 复制所选节点

en: Duplicate Node _and Subnodes
zh_CN: 复制节点及其子节点(_a)

en: Duplicate the Selected Node and the Subnodes
zh_CN: 复制选中的节点及其子节点

en: _Create Shared Node
zh_CN: 创建共享节点(_C)

en: Create a New Node Sharing the Same Data of the Selected Node
zh_CN: 从选中节点创建一个共享相同数据的新节点

en: Copy Node and S_ubnodes
zh_CN: 复制节点及其子节点(_U)

en: Copy the Selected Node and the Subnodes
zh_CN: 复制选中的节点及其子节点

en: _Paste Node and Subnodes
zh_CN: 粘贴节点及其子节点(_P)

en: Paste the Copied Node and Subnodes
zh_CN: 粘贴已复制的节点及其子节点

en: Insert _Today's Node Under Tree Root
zh_CN: 在根节点下插入今日节点(_T)

en: Insert a Node with Hierarchy Year/Month/Day Under the Tree Root
zh_CN: 在根节点下插入一个年/月/日层级节点

en: Insert Toda_y's Node Under Selected Node
zh_CN: 在选中节点后插入今日节点(_Y)

en: Insert a Node with Hierarchy Year/Month/Day Under the Selected Node
zh_CN: 在选中节点后插入一个年/月/日层级节点

en: C_hange Node Properties...
zh_CN: 修改节点属性(_H)

en: Edit the Properties of the Selected Node
zh_CN: 编辑当前所选节点的属性

en: Toggle _Read Only
zh_CN: 切换只读(_R)

en: Toggle the Read Only Property of the Selected Node
zh_CN: 切换已选节点的只读属性

en: Cop_y Link to Node
zh_CN: 将链接复制到节点(_y)

en: Copy Link to the Selected Node to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将指向选定节点的链接复制到剪贴板

en: Children _Inherit Syntax
zh_CN: 继承语法高亮(_I)

en: Change the Selected Node's Children Syntax Highlighting to the Parent's Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 改变当前所选节点的子节点语法高亮与其父节点相同

en: _Handle Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 处理书签(_H)

en: Handle the Bookmarks List
zh_CN: 处理书签列表

en: Add to Boo_kmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_k)

en: Add the Current Node to the Bookmarks List
zh_CN: 添加当前节点到书签列表

en: _Remove from Bookmarks
zh_CN: 从书签中移除(_R)

en: Remove the Current Node from the Bookmarks List
zh_CN: 从当前节点到书签列表中删除

en: E_xpand All Nodes
zh_CN: 展开所有节点(_X)

en: Expand All the Tree Nodes
zh_CN: 展开所有树节点

en: _Collapse All Nodes
zh_CN: 收缩所有节点(_C)

en: Collapse All the Tree Nodes
zh_CN: 收缩所有树节点

en: Node _Up
zh_CN: 上移节点(_U)

en: Move the Selected Node Up
zh_CN: 将当前所选节点向上移动

en: Node _Down
zh_CN: 下移节点(_D)

en: Move the Selected Node Down
zh_CN: 将当前所选节点向下移动

en: Node _Left
zh_CN: 左移节点

en: Move the Selected Node Left
zh_CN: 将当前所选节点向左移动

en: Node _Right
zh_CN: 右移节点(_R)

en: Move the Selected Node Right
zh_CN: 将当前所选节点向右移动

en: Node Change _Parent...
zh_CN: 改变父节点(_P)

en: Change the Selected Node's Parent
zh_CN: 改变当前所选节点的父节点

en: Sort Tree _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序树(_A)

en: Sort the Tree Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序所有树

en: Sort Tree _Descending
zh_CN: 降序排序树(_D)

en: Sort the Tree Descending
zh_CN: 降序排序所有树

en: Sort Siblings A_scending
zh_CN: 升序排序同级(_S)

en: Sort all the Siblings of the Selected Node Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序所有与当前所选同级的节点

en: Sort Siblings D_escending
zh_CN: 降序排序同级(_E)

en: Sort all the Siblings of the Selected Node Descending
zh_CN: 降序排序所有与当前所选同级的节点

en: De_lete Node
zh_CN: 删除节点(_L)

en: Delete the Selected Node
zh_CN: 删除已选择节点

en: Find/Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

en: _Find in Node Content...
zh_CN: 在节点内容中搜索(_F)

en: Find into the Selected Node Content
zh_CN: 在已选节点内容中搜索

en: Find _in Multiple Nodes...
zh_CN: 在多个节点中搜索...(_I)

en: Find in Multiple Nodes
zh_CN: 在多个节点中搜索

en: Find in _Nodes Names and Tags...
zh_CN: 在节点名和标签中搜索(_N)

en: Find in Nodes Names and Tags
zh_CN: 在节点名和标签中搜索

en: Find _Again
zh_CN: 重复搜索(_A)

en: Iterate the Last Find Operation
zh_CN: 重复上次的搜索操作

en: Find _Back
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_B)

en: Iterate the Last Find Operation in Opposite Direction
zh_CN: 反方向重复上次搜索

en: _Replace in Node Content...
zh_CN: 在节点内容中替换(_R)

en: Replace into the Selected Node Content
zh_CN: 在当前已选节点内容中替换

en: Replace in _Multiple Nodes...
zh_CN: 在多个节点中替换...(_M)

en: Replace in Multiple Nodes
zh_CN: 在多个节点中替换

en: Replace A_gain
zh_CN: 重复上次替换(_g)

en: Iterate the Last Replace Operation
zh_CN: 重复上次替换操作

en: Show All Matches _Dialog...
zh_CN: 显示所有已匹配的对话框(_D)

en: Show Search All Matches Dialog
zh_CN: 显示所有已匹配的搜索对话框

en: _Clear All Exclusions From Search
zh_CN: 清除搜索中的所有排除项(_C)

en: Clear All Tree Nodes Properties of Exclusions From Search
zh_CN: 从搜索中清除排除的所有树节点属性

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Show/Hide _Tree Explorer
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏树资源管理器(_T)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Tree
zh_CN: 切换树的显示

en: Show/Hide Te_rminal
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏终端(_R)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Terminal
zh_CN: 切换终端的显示或隐藏

en: Toggle Focus Terminal/Te_xt
zh_CN: 切换树/文本焦点(_x)

en: Toggle Focus Between Terminal and Text
zh_CN: 在树和文本件切换焦点

en: Show/Hide _Menubar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏菜单栏(_M)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Menubar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏的显示/隐藏

en: Show/Hide Tool_bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏(_B)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Toolbar
zh_CN: 切换工具栏的显示/隐藏

en: Show/Hide _Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏状态栏(_S)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Statusbar
zh_CN: 切换状态栏的显示

en: Show/Hide _Lines Node Parent to Children
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏父子节点之间的关系线(_L)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Lines Between Node Parent and Children
zh_CN: 切换父子节点之间关系线的显示

en: Show/Hide Node Name _Header
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏节点标题头(_H)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Node Name Header
zh_CN: 切换节点标题头的显示

en: Toggle _Focus Tree/Text
zh_CN: 切换树/文本焦点(_F)

en: Toggle Focus Between Tree and Text
zh_CN: 在树和文本件切换焦点

en: _Increase Toolbar Icons Size
zh_CN: 增加工具栏图标大小(_I)

en: Increase the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh_CN: 增加工具栏图标大小

en: _Decrease Toolbar Icons Size
zh_CN: 减少工具栏图标大小(_D)

en: Decrease the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh_CN: 减少工具栏图标大小

en: Full Screen _On/Off
zh_CN: 全屏开/关(_O)

en: Toggle Full Screen On/Off
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: _Always On Top On/Off
zh_CN: 开启/关闭始终置顶(_A)

en: Always On Top On/Off
zh_CN: 开启/关闭始终置顶

en: Disable Menubar i_n Titlebar
zh_CN: 取消将菜单栏放置在标题栏中

en: Do Not Place the Menubar in the Titlebar
zh_CN: 不将菜单栏放置在标题栏中

en: Enable Menubar i_n Titlebar
zh_CN: 将菜单栏放置在标题栏中

en: Place the Menubar in the Titlebar
zh_CN: 将菜单栏放置在标题栏中

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: From _CherryTree File
zh_CN: 来自CherryTree文件(_C)

en: Add Nodes of a CherryTree File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将CherryTree文件添加节点到当前树

en: From _CherryTree Folder
zh_CN: 来自CherryTree文件夹(_C)

en: Add Nodes of a CherryTree Folder to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将CherryTree文件夹添加节点到当前树

en: From _Indented List File
zh_CN: 来自Indented List文件(_I)

en: Add Nodes from an Indented List File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将Indented List文件作为节点添加到当前树

en: From _Plain Text File
zh_CN: 来自纯文本文件(_P)

en: Add Node from a Plain Text File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将纯文本文件添加节点到当前树

en: From _Folder of Plain Text Files
zh_CN: 来自纯文本文件夹(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of Plain Text Files to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将纯文本文件夹添加节点到当前树

en: From _HTML File
zh_CN: 来自HTML文件(_H)

en: Add Node from an HTML File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将HTML文件添加节点到当前树

en: From _Folder of HTML Files
zh_CN: 来自HTML文件夹(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of HTML Files to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将HTML文件夹添加节点到当前树

en: From _Markdown File
zh_CN: 来自Markdown文件

en: Add a node from a Markdown File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将Markdown文件中的节点添加到当前树中

en: From _Folder of Markdown Files
zh_CN: 来自Markdown文件的文件夹(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of Markdown Files to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将节点从Markdown文件夹添加到当前树

en: From _Gnote Folder
zh_CN: 从Gnote文件夹(_G)

en: Add Nodes of a Gnote Folder to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 从Gnote文件夹添加节点到当前树

en: From _KeepNote Folder
zh_CN: 从KeepNote文件夹(_K)

en: Add Nodes of a KeepNote Folder to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 从KeepNote文件夹添加节点到当前树

en: From _Leo File
zh_CN: 从Leo文件(_L)

en: Add Nodes of a Leo File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 从Leo文件添加节点到当前树

en: From _Mempad File
zh_CN: 从Mempad文件(_M)

en: Add Nodes of a Mempad File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 从Mempad文件添加节点到当前树

en: From _NoteCase HTML File
zh_CN: 来自备注案例HTML文件(_N)

en: Add Nodes of a NoteCase HTML File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将NoteCase HTML文件的节点添加到当前树

en: From _RedNotebook HTML File
zh_CN: 来自RedNotebook HTML(_R)

en: Add Nodes of a RedNotebook HTML file to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将RedNotebook HTML文件的节点添加到当前树

en: From T_omboy Folder
zh_CN: 来自Tomboy文件夹(_O)

en: Add Nodes of a Tomboy Folder to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将Tomboy文件夹添加节点到当前树

en: From T_reepad Lite File
zh_CN: 来自Treepad文件(_R)

en: Add Nodes of a Treepad Lite File to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将Treepad文件添加节点到当前树

en: From _Zim Folder
zh_CN: 来自Zim文件夹(_Z)

en: Add Nodes of a Zim Folder to the Current Tree
zh_CN: 将Zim文件夹添加节点到当前树

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export To _PDF
zh_CN: 导出到PDF(_P)

en: Export To PDF
zh_CN: 导出到PDF

en: Export To _HTML
zh_CN: 导出到HTML(_H)

en: Export To HTML
zh_CN: 导出到HTML

en: Export to Plain _Text
zh_CN: 导出为纯文本(_T)

en: Export to Plain Text
zh_CN: 导出为纯文本

en: _Export To CherryTree
zh_CN: 导出到CherryTree文档(_E)

en: Export To CherryTree File or Folder
zh_CN: 导出到CherryTree文件夹

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _Check Newer Version
zh_CN: 检查新版本(_C)

en: Check for a Newer Version Available Online
zh_CN: 在线检查新的版本

en: _Website
zh_CN: 官网(_W)

en: Visit CherryTree's Website
zh_CN: 访问CherryTree官网

en: _Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码(_S)

en: Browse CherryTree's Source Code Online
zh_CN: 在线浏览CherryTree源码

en: _Report a Bug
zh_CN: 反馈缺陷(_R)

en: Report a Bug in CherryTree
zh_CN: 反馈CherryTree缺陷

en: Online _Manual
zh_CN: 在线手册(_M)

en: CherryTree's Online Manual
zh_CN: 在线手册

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About CherryTree
zh_CN: 关于CherryTree

en: _Open Preferences Directory
zh_CN: 打开偏好目录(_O)

en: Open the Directory with Preferences Files
zh_CN: 通过偏好文件打开目录

en: C_ut Anchor
zh_CN: 剪切锚点(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Anchor
zh_CN: 剪切已选中的锚点

en: _Copy Anchor
zh_CN: 复制锚点(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Anchor
zh_CN: 复制已选中的锚点

en: _Delete Anchor
zh_CN: 删除锚点(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Anchor
zh_CN: 删除已选中的锚点

en: Edit _Anchor...
zh_CN: 编辑锚点(_A)

en: Edit the Underlying Anchor
zh_CN: 编辑锚点

en: Copy Anchor Link
zh_CN: 复制Anchor链接

en: Copy Link to the Underlying Anchor to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将基础Anchor的链接复制到剪贴板

en: C_ut Embedded File
zh_CN: 剪切嵌入文件(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Embedded File
zh_CN: 剪切已选中的嵌入文件

en: _Copy Embedded File
zh_CN: 复制嵌入文件(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Embedded File
zh_CN: 复制已选中的嵌入文件

en: _Delete Embedded File
zh_CN: 删除嵌入文件(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Embedded File
zh_CN: 删除已选中的嵌入文件

en: Open Embedded File
zh_CN: 打开嵌入文件

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename Embedded File
zh_CN: 命名嵌入文件

en: _Save LatexBox as PNG...
zh_CN: Latex框另存为PNG(_S)

en: Save the Selected LatexBox as a PNG file
zh_CN: 将选中Latex框另存为PNG文件

en: _Edit LatexBox...
zh_CN: 编辑Latex框(_E)

en: Edit the Selected LatexBox
zh_CN: 编辑选中的Latex框

en: C_ut LatexBox
zh_CN: 剪切Latex框(_U)

en: Cut the Selected LatexBox
zh_CN: 剪切选中的Latex框

en: _Copy LatexBox
zh_CN: 复制Latex框(_C)

en: Copy the Selected LatexBox
zh_CN: 复制选中的Latex框

en: _Delete LatexBox
zh_CN: 删除Latex框(_D)

en: Delete the Selected LatexBox
zh_CN: 删除选中的Latex框

en: _Save Image as PNG...
zh_CN: 图片另存为PNG(_S)

en: Save the Selected Image as a PNG file
zh_CN: 将选中图片另存为PNG文件

en: _Edit Image...
zh_CN: 编辑图片(_E)

en: Edit the Selected Image
zh_CN: 编辑选中图片

en: C_ut Image
zh_CN: 剪切图片(_X)

en: Cut the Selected Image
zh_CN: 剪切已选中图片

en: _Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图片(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Image
zh_CN: 复制已选中图片

en: _Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图片(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Image
zh_CN: 删除已选中图片

en: Edit _Link...
zh_CN: 编辑链接(_L)

en: Edit the Link Associated to the Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片所关联的链接

en: D_ismiss Link
zh_CN: 取消链接(_D)

en: Dismiss the Link Associated to the Image
zh_CN: 忽略图片所关联的链接

en: Show/Hide _CherryTree
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏CherryTree(_C)

en: Toggle Show/Hide CherryTree
zh_CN: 切换CherryTree的显示

en: Edit the Underlying Link
zh_CN: 编辑相关链接

en: C_ut Link
zh_CN: 剪切链接(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Link
zh_CN: 剪切已选择链接

en: _Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Link
zh_CN: 复制已选择链接

en: Dismiss the Selected Link
zh_CN: 取消选中链接

en: _Delete Link
zh_CN: 删除链接(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Link
zh_CN: 删除已选择链接

en: Copy Selection or All
zh_CN: 复制已选中内容或所有内容

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: PNG Image
zh_CN: PNG图片

en: Write to %s Failed
zh_CN: 写入到 %s 失败

en: Insert/Edit Link
zh_CN: 插入/编辑链接

en: The Folder Link '%s' is Not Valid.
zh_CN: 文件夹链接'%s'无效

en: The File Link '%s' is Not Valid.
zh_CN: 文件链接'%s'无效

en: The Folder Link '%s' is Not Valid
zh_CN: 文件夹链接'%s'无效

en: The Link Refers to a Node that Does Not Exist Anymore (Id = %s)
zh_CN: 链接所指向的节点不存在 (Id = %s)

en: No anchor named '%s' found
zh_CN: 未找到锚点 '%s'

en: Edit CodeBox
zh_CN: 编辑代码框

en: You must associate a command to '%s'.
    Do so in the Preferences Dialog.
zh_CN: 你必须将一个命令与'%s'联系起来。
    在 "首选项 "对话框中这样做

en: Install the package 'xterm' or configure a different terminal in the Preferences Dialog.
zh_CN: 安装软件包‘xterm’或在首选项对话框中配置不同的终端

en: Edit Table Properties
zh_CN: 编辑表格属性

en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Insert Anchor
zh_CN: 插入锚点

en: Edit Anchor
zh_CN: 编辑锚点

en: Cannot Edit Embedded File in Read Only Node.
zh_CN: 不能编辑只读节点下的嵌入文件

en: Embedded File Automatically Updated:
zh_CN: 嵌入文件已自动更新：

en: Change Selected
zh_CN: 改变当前所选

en: The Keyboard Shortcut '%s' is already in use.
zh_CN: 快捷键’%s’已被占用

en: The current associated action is '%s'
zh_CN: 当前关联动作是’%s’

en: Do you want to steal the shortcut?
zh_CN: 要覆盖这个快捷键吗？

en: Edit Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键

en: No Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 没有快捷键

en: Writing to Disk...
zh_CN: 正在写入到磁盘...

en: You Have No Write Access to %s
zh_CN: 您没有%s文件的写入权限

en: Enter Password for %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的密码

en: Failed integrity check of the saved document. Try File-->Save As
zh_CN: 检查文件完整性失败，请尝试另存文件

en: Failed to encrypt the file
zh_CN: 加密文件失败

en: Search for
zh_CN: 查找

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Online Manual
zh_CN: 在线手册

en: Accent Insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分重音

en: Override Exclusions
zh_CN: 覆盖排除项

en: Whole Word
zh_CN: 完整单词

en: Start Word
zh_CN: 单词开始部分

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: All, List Matches
zh_CN: 所有，并列出匹配

en: First From Selection
zh_CN: 在所选中搜索

en: First in All Range
zh_CN: 在当前页搜索

en: Node Created After
zh_CN: 在此之后创建的节点

en: Node Created Before
zh_CN: 在此之前创建的节点

en: Node Modified After
zh_CN: 在此之后修改的节点

en: Node Modified Before
zh_CN: 在此之前修改过的节点

en: Time filter
zh_CN: 时间筛选器

en: Node Content
zh_CN: 节点内容

en: Node Name and Tags
zh_CN: 节点名和标签

en: Only Selected Node and Subnodes
zh_CN: 仅已选择的节点及其子节点

en: Show Iterated Find/Replace Dialog
zh_CN: 显示循环搜索/替换对话框

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: At least one node was skipped because of exclusions set in the node properties.
    In order to clear all the exclusions, use the menu:
    Search -> Clear All Exclusions From Search
zh_CN: 由于在节点属性中设置了排除项，所以至少跳过了一个节点。
    要清除所有排除项，请使用菜单：
    搜索->清除搜索中的所有排除项

en: Hide (Restore with '%s')
zh_CN: 隐藏 (用 ‘%s’ 恢复)

en: Node Name
zh_CN: 节点名称

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Line Content
zh_CN: 首行内容

en: Matches
zh_CN: 已匹配

en: Iterate Latest Find/Replace
zh_CN: 重复上次搜索/替换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除

en: The new parent can't be one of his children!
zh_CN: 父节点不能是其自身的子节点！

en: Light Background, Dark Text
zh_CN: 浅色背景，深色文字

en: Dark Background, Light Text
zh_CN: 深色背景，浅色文字

en: Custom Background
zh_CN: 自定义背景

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Selection Background
zh_CN: 选择背景

en: Tree Explorer
zh_CN: 树型资源管理器

en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Table
zh_CN: 列表

en: Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: Style Schemes
zh_CN: 样式方案

en: Text Foreground
zh_CN: 文本前景

en: Text Background
zh_CN: 文本背景

en: Selection Foreground
zh_CN: 选择前景

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Current Line Background
zh_CN: 当前行背景

en: Line Numbers Foreground
zh_CN: 行号前景

en: Line Numbers Background
zh_CN: 行号背景

en: Style Scheme Editor
zh_CN: 样式方案编辑器

en: Set Dark Theme Icons
zh_CN: 深色主题图标

en: Set Light Theme Icons
zh_CN: 浅色主题图标

en: Set Default Icons
zh_CN: 系统默认图标

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Move the Selected Bookmark Up
zh_CN: 将所选书签上移

en: Move the Selected Bookmark Down
zh_CN: 将所选书签下移

en: Remove the Selected Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除选定的书签

en: Sort the Bookmarks Descending
zh_CN: 对书签进行降序排序

en: Sort the Bookmarks Ascending
zh_CN: 书签升序排序

en: Choose Storage Type
zh_CN: 选择存储类型

en: Storage Type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: CT saves the document in an encrypted 7zip archive. When viewing or editing the document, CT extracts the encrypted archive to a temporary folder, and works on the unencrypted copy. When closing, the unencrypted copy is deleted from the temporary directory. Note that in the case of application or system crash, the unencrypted document will remain in the temporary folder.
zh_CN: CT将文档保存在加密的7zip存档中。在查看或编辑文档时，CT会将加密的存档提取到临时文件夹中，然后处理未加密的副本。关闭时，未加密的副本将从临时目录中删除。请注意，在应用程序或系统崩溃的情况下，未加密的文档将保留在临时文件夹中。

en: Enter the New Password Twice
zh_CN: 输入两次新密码

en: Autosave Every
zh_CN: 自动保存每隔

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: The Password Fields Must be Filled.
zh_CN: 密码必填

en: The Two Inserted Passwords Do Not Match.
zh_CN: 两次输入密码不匹配

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: The Current Document was Updated.
zh_CN: 当前文档已自动更新。

en: Do you want to Save the Changes?
zh_CN: 要保存文件的修改吗？

en: Do you want to Execute the Code?
zh_CN: 你想执行代码吗？

en: Ask Confirmation Before Executing the Code
zh_CN: 执行代码前询问确认

en: Use Internal Terminal
zh_CN: 使用内部终端

en: A Hierarchical Note Taking Application, featuring Rich Text and Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 一个层级式笔记记录程序，具有富文本和代码高亮的功能

en: 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston,
    MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 
    本程序是自由软件；你可以根据GNU通用公共许可证的条款重新发布它和/或修改它。
    它是根据GNU通用公共许可证的条款发布的。
    自由软件基金会；许可证的第三版，或(由你选择)任何后来的版本。
    
    分发这个程序是希望它能起到作用，
    但没有任何保证；甚至没有隐含的保证
    适销性适合某一特定目的适销性或适销性。请参阅
    GNU通用公共许可证，了解更多详细信息.
    
    您应该已经收到了GNU通用公共许可证的副本
    与此程序一起使用；如果不是，请写信给自由软件
    基金会公司，地址：波士顿富兰克林大街51号，5楼，波士顿,
    麻省理工学院02110-1301年，美国。

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hindi India
zh_CN: 印度印地语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Kazakh (Latin)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语(拉丁文)

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Number of Rich Text Nodes
zh_CN: 富文本节点个数

en: Number of Plain Text Nodes
zh_CN: 纯文本节点个数

en: Number of Code Nodes
zh_CN: 代码节点个数

en: Number of Images
zh_CN: 图片节点个数

en: Number of LatexBoxes
zh_CN: Latex框个数

en: Number of Embedded Files
zh_CN: 嵌入文件个数

en: Number of Tables
zh_CN: 表格个数

en: Number of CodeBoxes
zh_CN: 代码框个数

en: Number of Anchors
zh_CN: 锚点个数

en: Number of Shared Nodes / Groups
zh_CN: 共享节点/组的数量

en: Latex Text
zh_CN: Latex文本

en: Image Size dpi
zh_CN: 图像dpi大小

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: LaTeX Math and Equations Tutorial
zh_CN: LaTeX数学和方程式教程

en: LaTeX Math Symbols Reference
zh_CN: LaTeX数学符号参考

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图片属性

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Automatic Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 自动语法高亮

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_CN: 高亮括号匹配

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Default Width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Table Size
zh_CN: 表格尺寸

en: Column Properties
zh_CN: 列属性

en: Lightweight Interface (much faster for large tables)
zh_CN: 轻量级界面（大表格下更加快速）

en: Import from CSV File
zh_CN: 从CSV文件导入

en: Could not access the executables 'latex' and 'dvipng'
zh_CN: 无法访问可以执行文件“latex”和“dvipng”

en: For example, on Ubuntu the packages to install are:
zh_CN: 例如，在Ubuntu上安装软件包：

en: For example, on macOS the packages to install are:
zh_CN: 例如，在Mac OS安装软件包：

en: Could not access the executable 'latex'
zh_CN: 无法访问可执行文件“latex”

en: Could not access the executable 'dvipng'
zh_CN: 无法访问可执行文件“dvipng”

en: Show White Spaces
zh_CN: 显示空白字符

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Internal Terminal Shell
zh_CN: 使用内部终端

en: Command per Node/CodeBox Type
zh_CN: 用于节点/代码框类型的命令

en: Terminal Command
zh_CN: 终端命令

en: Code Execution
zh_CN: 代码执行

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Maximum Value.
zh_CN: 工具栏图标已经最大

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Minimum Value.
zh_CN: 工具栏图标已经最小

en: This Change will have Effect Only After Restarting CherryTree.
zh_CN: 改变仅在CherryTree下次启动时生效

en: The database file %s is corrupt, see log for more details.
zh_CN: 数据库文件%s已损坏，详细情况请看日志

en: Backup files are by default 3 in the same folder of the corrupted document, with the same name plus trailing tildes (~, ~~, ~~~). Try first the backup with one tilde: copy the file to another directory, remove the trailing tilde and open with cherrytree. If it still fails, try the one with two tildes and if it still fails try the one with three tildes.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，备份文件位于损坏文档的同一文件夹中,使用相同的名称加上尾随波浪号（~、~、~~）。请先尝试备份使用一个波浪号：将文件复制到另一个目录，删除尾随的波浪号,用cherrytree并打开。如果仍然失败，请尝试用两个波浪号,如果仍然失败，请再尝试具有三个波浪号的一个。

en: %s write failed - file is missing. Reattach USB drive or shared resource!
zh_CN: %s 写入失败 - 文件丢失。重新连接usb驱动或共享资源

en: %s write failed - is file blocked by a sync program?
zh_CN: %s 写入失败 - 文件被同步程序阻止了吗？

en: %s reopen failed - file is missing. Reattach USB drive or shared resource!
zh_CN: %s 重新打开失败 - 文件丢失。重新连接usb驱动或共享资源

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
zh_CN: 用空格代替Tab

en: Use Line Wrapping
zh_CN: 启用换行显示

en: Line Wrapping Indentation
zh_CN: 换行缩进

en: Enable Automatic Indentation
zh_CN: 启用自动缩进

en: Scroll Beyond Last Line
zh_CN: 滚动到最后一行之后

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认值

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Text Margin: Left
zh_CN: 文本边距：左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Vertical Space Around Lines
zh_CN: 行之间的距离

en: Vertical Space in Wrapped Lines
zh_CN: 换行之间的间距

en: Timestamp Format
zh_CN: 时间戳格式

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 定义分割线

en: Chars to Select at Double Click
zh_CN: 双击选中图表

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Remove Color
zh_CN: 删除颜色

en: Question
zh_CN: 询问

en: Info
zh_CN: 消息

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Save File as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Save To Folder
zh_CN: 保存到文件夹

en: Use Different Cherries per Level
zh_CN: 每层及使用不同的樱桃图标

en: Use Selected Icon
zh_CN: 使用所选图标

en: No Icon
zh_CN: 无图标

en: Hide Right Side Auxiliary Icon
zh_CN: 隐藏右侧辅助图标

en: Default Text Nodes Icons
zh_CN: 文本节点的默认图标

en: Restore Expanded/Collapsed Status
zh_CN: 还原展开/收起状态

en: Expand all Nodes
zh_CN: 展开所有节点

en: Collapse all Nodes
zh_CN: 收缩所有节点

en: Nodes in Bookmarks Always Visible
zh_CN: 在书签中的节点始终显示

en: Nodes Status at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时节点状态

en: Tree Nodes Names Wrapping Width
zh_CN: 节点名称换行显示时的宽度

en: Display Tree on the Right Side
zh_CN: 节点树显示在右侧

en: Move Focus to Text at Mouse Click
zh_CN: 点击鼠标移动焦距至文字

en: Expand Node at Mouse Click
zh_CN: 点击鼠标展开节点

en: Last Visited Nodes on Node Name Header
zh_CN: 节点标题头上次访问的节点

en: Select Node Icon
zh_CN: 选择节点图标

en: No Node is Selected
zh_CN: 没有节点被选中

en: The Tree is Empty!
zh_CN: 树型为空！

en: The Selected Node is Read Only.
zh_CN: 选择的节点只读

en: This Feature is Available Only in Rich Text Nodes.
zh_CN: 此功能仅在富文本节点中有效

en: This Feature is Not Available in Automatic Syntax Highlighting Nodes.
zh_CN: 此功能在代码自动高亮的节点中无效

en: No Text is Selected.
zh_CN: 没有文字被选择

en: No Table is Selected.
zh_CN: 没有表格被选择

en: No CodeBox is Selected.
zh_CN: 没有代码框被选中

en: New Child Node Properties
zh_CN: 新的子节点属性

en: New Node Properties
zh_CN: 新的节点属性

en: Node Properties
zh_CN: 节点属性

en: Leaving the Node Type Rich Text you will Lose all Formatting for This Node, Do you want to Continue?
zh_CN: 脱离富文本将丢失此节点的所有格式，继续吗？

en: Are you sure to <b>Delete the node '%s'?</b>
zh_CN: 确实要<b>删除节点“%s”吗</b>

en: The node <b>has Children, they will be Deleted too!</b>
zh_CN: 此节点<b>有子节点，它们也将被删除</b>

en: Select the New Parent
zh_CN: 选择新的父节点

en: The new parent can't be the very node to move!
zh_CN: 新的父节点不能随意移动！

en: The new chosen parent is still the old parent!
zh_CN: 新选择的父节点和原先一样！

en: %s Nodes Properties Changed
zh_CN: %s节点属性已改变

en: To WebSite
zh_CN: 连接到网址

en: To File
zh_CN: 连接到文件

en: To Folder
zh_CN: 连接到文件夹

en: To Node
zh_CN: 连接到节点

en: Anchor Name (optional)
zh_CN: 锚点名称(可选)

en: There are No Anchors in the Selected Node.
zh_CN: 在已选中的节点中没有锚点

en: Choose Existing Anchor
zh_CN: 选择现有的锚点

en: Anchor Name
zh_CN: 锚点名称

en: The pattern '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 匹配模式 '%s' 未找到

en: CherryTree File
zh_CN: CherryTree文件

en: A folder '%s' already exists in '%s'.
    <b>Do you want to remove it?</b>
zh_CN: 目录%s已经存在路径%s下。
    <b>是否移除存在项</b>

en: A file '%s' already exists in '%s'.
    <b>Do you want to remove it?</b>
zh_CN: 文件%s已经存在路径%s下。
    <b>是否移除存在项</b>

en: Preferences File
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Has the System Tray appeared on the panel?
zh_CN: 系统托盘是否已出现在面板上？

en: Your system does not support the System Tray
zh_CN: 你的系统不支持系统托盘

en: CherryTree Hierarchical Note Taking
zh_CN: CherryTree层级笔记记录

en: _Exit CherryTree
zh_CN: 退出CherryTree(_E)

en: Show Menubar:
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏：

en: The Path %s does Not Exist
zh_CN: 路径%s不存在

en: "%s" is Not a CherryTree File
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个CherryTree文档

en: Error Parsing the CherryTree Path:
    "%s"
zh_CN: 解析CherryTree路径时出错：
    "%s"

en: No node named '%s' found.
zh_CN: 未找到名为“%s”的节点

en: Temporary Files were Created and Opened with External Applications.
zh_CN: 临时文件已被创建并被外部程序打开。

en: Quit the External Applications Before Quit CherryTree.
zh_CN: 退出CherryTree前先退出外部程序。

en: Did you Quit the External Applications?
zh_CN: 要退出外部程序吗？

en: The Document was Reloaded After External Update to CT* File.
zh_CN: 因CT*文件在外部被修改，文档已重载

en: Autosave on Quit
zh_CN: 退出前自动保存

en: Create a Backup Copy Before Saving
zh_CN: 保存前创建备份

en: Number of Backups to Keep
zh_CN: 欲保留的备份数

en: Custom Backup Directory
zh_CN: 自定义备份目录

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Automatically Check for Newer Version
zh_CN: 自动检查新版本

en: Reload Document From Last Session
zh_CN: 重载上一次会话中的文档

en: Reload After External Update to CT* File
zh_CN: 将重载，因CT*文件在外部被修改

en: Enable Debug Log
zh_CN: 开启调试日志

en: Debug Log Directory
zh_CN: 调试日志文件夹

en: Enable System Tray Docking
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘

en: Start Minimized in the System Tray
zh_CN: 程序启动后最小化到托盘

en: System Tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Hide the Window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Node Type
zh_CN: 节点类型

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字数

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: No Previous Node Copy Was Performed During This Session or the Source Tree is No Longer Available.
zh_CN: 在此会话中未执行一个节点复制或源树不再可用

en: The Source Tree Node is No Longer Available.
zh_CN: 源树节点不再可用

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Text and Code
zh_CN: 纯文本和代码

en: Plain Text and Code
zh_CN: 纯文本和代码

en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Code Font
zh_CN: 代码字体

en: Terminal Font
zh_CN: 终端字体

en: Tree Font
zh_CN: 树型字体

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Enable Word Count in Statusbar
zh_CN: 启用状态栏中的字数统计

en: Show the Document Directory in the Window Title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中显示文件目录

en: Show the Full Path in the Node Name Header
zh_CN: 在节点名称栏中显示完整路径

en: Dedicated Bookmarks Menu in Menubar
zh_CN: 在菜单栏中显示书签

en: Menubar in Titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏中的菜单栏

en: Toolbar Icons Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: Scrollbar Slider Minimum Size (0 = System Default)
zh_CN: 滚动条滑块最小大小（0=使用系统默认值）

en: Scrollbar Overlays Text Editor
zh_CN: 滚动条在文本编辑器上层

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Enable Tooltips When Hovering
zh_CN: 悬停时启用工具提示

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Max Search Results per Page
zh_CN: 每页的最大搜索结果数

en: Enable Custom Web Link Clicked Action
zh_CN: 启用并定义网页链接点击动作

en: Enable Custom File Link Clicked Action
zh_CN: 启用并定义文件链接点击动作

en: Enable Custom Folder Link Clicked Action
zh_CN: 启用并定义文件夹链接点击动作

en: Custom Actions
zh_CN: 自定义动作

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Underline Links
zh_CN: 链接下划线

en: Use Relative Paths for Files And Folders
zh_CN: 对文件和文件夹使用相对路径

en: Anchor Size
zh_CN: 锚点大小

en: Replace in Current Node
zh_CN: 在当前节点中替换...

en: Search in Current Node
zh_CN: 在当前节点中搜索...

en: <b>The pattern '%s' was not found</b>
zh_CN: <b>匹配模式 '%s' 未找到</b>

en: Replace in Multiple Nodes...
zh_CN: 在多个节点中替换...

en: Find in Multiple Nodes...
zh_CN: 在多个节点中搜索...

en: No Previous Search Was Performed During This Session.
zh_CN: 当前会话没有历史搜索

en: PDF File
zh_CN: PDF文件

en: Plain Text Document
zh_CN: 纯文本文档

en: Who is the Parent?
zh_CN: 哪个是父节点？

en: The Tree Root
zh_CN: 树根

en: The Selected Node
zh_CN: 已选择的节点

en: Enable Spell Check
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Spell Check Language
zh_CN: 语言拼写检查

en: Expand CodeBoxes Automatically
zh_CN: 代码框自适应

en: CodeBoxes Have Toolbar
zh_CN: 在代码框中开启工具栏

en: Threshold Number of Table Cells for Lightweight Interface
zh_CN: 轻型界面下的表单元格阈值数量

en: Embedded File Icon Size
zh_CN: 嵌入文件的图标大小

en: Embedded File Size Limit (MB)
zh_CN: 嵌入式文件大小限制(MB)

en: Show File Name on Top of Embedded File Icon
zh_CN: 在嵌入式文件图标的顶部显示文件名

en: Limit of Undoable Steps Per Node
zh_CN: 每个节点撤销步数限制

en: Auto Link CamelCase Text to Node With Same Name
zh_CN: 自动将驼峰格式的文本链接到同名节点

en: At Triple Click Select the Whole Paragraph
zh_CN: 三次点击选择整个段落

en: Enable Markdown Auto Replacement (Experimental)
zh_CN: 启用Markdown自动替换（实验性）。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Text Color Foreground
zh_CN: 文本颜色前景

en: Text Color Background
zh_CN: 文本颜色背景

en: Small
zh_CN: 小型的

en: Scalable Tags
zh_CN: 可伸缩标签

en: Execute Code
zh_CN: 执行代码

en: Change CodeBox Properties
zh_CN: 修改代码框属性

en: No Previous Text Format Was Performed During This Session.
zh_CN: 当前会话没有格式化操作历史

en: Link Name
zh_CN: 链接名称

en: The Cursor is Not into a Paragraph.
zh_CN: 光标未进入一个段落

en: Pick a Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Pick a Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Chars for Bulleted List
zh_CN: 列举式列表的字符

en: Chars for Todo List
zh_CN: 待办事项列表的字符

en: Chars for Table Of Content
zh_CN: 字符表的内容

en: Chars for Smart Double Quotes
zh_CN: 智能双引号的字符数

en: Chars for Smart Single Quotes
zh_CN: 智能单引号的字符

en: Enable Smart Quotes Auto Replacement
zh_CN: 启动智能引号替换

en: Enable Symbol Auto Replacement
zh_CN: 启用符号自动替换

en: Supported Symbols Auto Replacements
zh_CN: 启用符号自动替换

en: Only at the Start of the Line
zh_CN: 仅在行首

en: Use Selected Color
zh_CN: 使用所选颜色

en: Tags for Searching
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Exclude from Searches
zh_CN: 排除搜索：

en: This Node
zh_CN: 该节点

en: The Subnodes
zh_CN: 子节点

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Unique Id
zh_CN: 唯一ID

en: Shared Nodes Group
zh_CN: 共享节点组

en: Choose Existing Tag
zh_CN: 选择现有的标签

en: Tag Name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Involved Nodes
zh_CN: 涉及到的节点

en: Selected Text Only
zh_CN: 已选择的文本

en: Selected Node Only
zh_CN: 已选择的节点

en: Selected Node and Subnodes
zh_CN: 已选择的节点和子节点

en: All the Tree
zh_CN: 所有的树

en: Include Node Name
zh_CN: 包含节点名称

en: Links Tree in Every Page
zh_CN: 在所有页面中链接树

en: New Node in New Page
zh_CN: 在新页面建立新节点

en: Single File
zh_CN: 单独的文件

en: Checking for Newer Version...
zh_CN: 查找新版本...

en: Failed to Retrieve Latest Version Information - Try Again Later.
zh_CN: 获取最新版本信息失败，稍候再试

en: A Newer Version Is Available!
zh_CN: 有新版本可用！

en: You Are Using the Latest Version Available.
zh_CN: 您使用的是最新版本

en: You Are Using a Development Version.
zh_CN: 您正在使用开发版本

en: Image Format Not Recognized
zh_CN: 图片格式未能识别

en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: The Maximum Size for Embedded Files is %s MB.
zh_CN: 嵌入文件的最大尺寸是 %s MB

en: Do you want to Continue?
zh_CN: 你想继续吗？

en: Tabs Replaced
zh_CN: 制表符已替换

en: Lines Stripped
zh_CN: 已删除行尾空格的行

en: Warning: One or More Images Were Reduced to Enter the Page!
zh_CN: 警告：一张或多张图片被压缩并插入到当前页面

en: Print CherryTree version
zh_CN: 打印CherryTree版本

en: Node name to focus
zh_CN: 要关注的节点名称

en: Anchor name to scroll to in node
zh_CN: 节点中想要滚动到的锚点名称

en: Export to HTML at specified directory path
zh_CN: 在指定的目录路径下导出为HTML

en: Export to Text at specified directory path
zh_CN: 在指定的目录路径下导出为文本

en: Export to PDF at specified directory path
zh_CN: 在指定的目录路径下导出为PDF格式

en: Overwrite if export path already exists
zh_CN: 如果导出路径已经存在，则覆盖

en: Export to a single file (for HTML or TXT)
zh_CN: 导出成单一文件(网页或文本)

en: Password to open document
zh_CN: 文档密码

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 创建一个新窗口

en: Run in secondary session, independent from main session
zh_CN: 在次会话中运行，独立于主会话

en: Are you sure to Reset to Default?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置为默认值吗？

en: HTML Document
zh_CN: HTML 文档

en: Markdown Document
zh_CN: Markdown文件

en: Mempad Document
zh_CN: Mempad文件

en: Treepad Document
zh_CN: Treepad文件

en: Leo Document
zh_CN: Leo文件
