cherrytree 0.26 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (915 entries)

en: Failed to retrieve the content of the node '%s'
zh_TW: 取回節點'%s'內容失敗

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除所選

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 還原至預設

en: Split Toolbar
zh_TW: 分割工具欄

en: Open a CherryTree File
zh_TW: 打開一個CherryTree檔案

en: Select Element to Add
zh_TW: 選擇元素新增

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: F_ormat
zh_TW: 格式化(_O)

en: _Tree
zh_TW: 樹型(_T)

en: Too_ls
zh_TW: 工具(_L)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _View
zh_TW: 查看(_V)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: Node _Move
zh_TW: 節點移動(_M)

en: Nod_es Sort
zh_TW: 節點排序(_E)

en: B_ookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_O)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 設置(_P)

en: _Recent Documents
zh_TW: 最近檔案(_R)

en: Open a Recent CherryTree Document
zh_TW: 最近打開的CherryTree檔案

en: C_hange Case
zh_TW: 改變大小寫(_H)

en: L_ist
zh_TW: 列出(_I)

en: _Justify
zh_TW: 對齊(_J)

en: Toggle _Font Property
zh_TW: 切換字體屬性(_F)

en: _Toggle Heading Property
zh_TW: 切換標題屬性(_T)

en: I_nsert
zh_TW: 插入(_N)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 查找(_F)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

en: Ro_w
zh_TW: 列(_W)

en: _Table
zh_TW: 表格(_T)

en: _CodeBox
zh_TW: 剪切代碼框(_C)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: _New Instance...
zh_TW: 新建實例(_N)...

en: Start a New Instance of CherryTree
zh_TW: 開始一個新的CherryTree實例

en: _Open File...
zh_TW: 打開檔案(_O)...

en: Open Fo_lder...
zh_TW: 打開目錄(_O)...

en: Open a CherryTree Folder
zh_TW: 打開一個CherryTree目錄

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save and _Vacuum
zh_TW: 儲存並清理(_V)

en: Save File and Vacuum
zh_TW: 儲存檔案並清理

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)...

en: Save File As
zh_TW: 另存檔案為

en: Pa_ge Setup...
zh_TW: 頁面設置(_G)...

en: Set up the Page for Printing
zh_TW: 設置列印頁面

en: P_rint...
zh_TW: 列印(_R)...

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 設置

en: _Import Preferences...
zh_TW: 匯入配置(_I)...

en: Import Preferences
zh_TW: 匯入配置

en: _Export Preferences...
zh_TW: 匯出配置(_E)...

en: Export Preferences
zh_TW: 匯出配置

en: Tree In_fo
zh_TW: 樹訊息(_F)

en: Tree Summary Information
zh_TW: 樹摘要訊息

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the Application
zh_TW: 退出程式

en: E_xit CherryTree
zh_TW: 退出CherryTree(_X)

en: Exit from CherryTree
zh_TW: 從CherryTree中退出

en: Edit/Insert
zh_TW: 編輯/插入

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷(_U)

en: Undo Last Operation
zh_TW: 撤銷上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: Redo Previously Discarded Operation
zh_TW: 重複上次已撤銷的操作

en: Insert I_mage...
zh_TW: 插入圖片(_I)...

en: Insert an Image
zh_TW: 插入一張圖片

en: Insert Late_x...
zh_TW: 插入LaTeX(_X)...

en: Insert LatexBox
zh_TW: 插入LaTeXBox

en: Insert _Table...
zh_TW: 插入表格(_T)...

en: Insert a Table
zh_TW: 插入一個表格

en: Insert _CodeBox...
zh_TW: 插入代碼框(_C)...

en: Insert a CodeBox
zh_TW: 插入一個代碼框

en: Insert _File...
zh_TW: 插入檔案(_F)...

en: Insert File
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Insert/Edit _Link...
zh_TW: 插入/編輯連結(_L)...

en: Insert a Link/Edit the Underlying Link
zh_TW: 插入/編輯連結

en: Insert _Anchor...
zh_TW: 插入錨點(_A)...

en: Insert an Anchor
zh_TW: 插入一個錨點

en: Insert T_OC...
zh_TW: 插入檔案目錄(_O)...

en: Insert Table of Contents
zh_TW: 插入檔案目錄

en: Insert Timestam_p
zh_TW: 插入時間戳(_P)

en: Insert Timestamp
zh_TW: 插入時間戳

en: Insert _Special Character...
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元(_S)...

en: Insert a Special Character
zh_TW: 插入一個特殊字元

en: Insert _Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: 插入分割線(_H)

en: Insert Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: 插入分割線

en: _Lower Case of Selection/Word
zh_TW: 選中文字轉換為小寫(_L)

en: Lower the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
zh_TW: 選中文字轉換為小寫

en: _Upper Case of Selection/Word
zh_TW: 選中文字轉換為大寫(_U)

en: Upper the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
zh_TW: 選中文字轉換為大寫

en: _Toggle Case of Selection/Word
zh_TW: 切換已選中文字的大小寫(_T)

en: Toggle the Case of the Selection/the Underlying Word
zh_TW: 切換已選中文字的大小寫

en: Cu_t as Plain Text
zh_TW: 剪切為純文字(_T)

en: Cut as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
zh_TW: 剪切為純文字，去除豐富文字的格式

en: _Copy as Plain Text
zh_TW: 複製為純文字(_C)

en: Copy as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
zh_TW: 複製為純文字，去除豐富文字的格式

en: _Paste as Plain Text
zh_TW: 貼上為純文字(_P)

en: Paste as Plain Text, Discard the Rich Text Formatting
zh_TW: 貼上為純文字，去除豐富文字的格式

en: C_ut Row
zh_TW: 剪切列(_U)

en: Cut the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_TW: 剪切當前/已選中列

en: C_opy Row
zh_TW: 複製列(_O)

en: Copy the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_TW: 複製當前/已選中列

en: De_lete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列(_L)

en: Delete the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_TW: 刪除當前/已選中列

en: _Duplicate Row
zh_TW: 複製列(_D)

en: Duplicate the Current Row/Selection
zh_TW: 複製當前/已選中列

en: _Move Up Row
zh_TW: 上移一列(_M)

en: Move Up the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_TW: 上移當前/已選中列

en: Mo_ve Down Row
zh_TW: 下移一列(_V)

en: Move Down the Current Row/Selected Rows
zh_TW: 下移當前/已選中列

en: C_ut Table
zh_TW: 剪切表格(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Table
zh_TW: 剪切已選中表格

en: _Copy Table
zh_TW: 複製表格(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Table
zh_TW: 複製已選中表格

en: _Delete Table
zh_TW: 刪除表格(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Table
zh_TW: 刪除已選中表格

en: _Add Column
zh_TW: 新增欄(_A)

en: Add a Table Column
zh_TW: 新增一個表格欄

en: De_lete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄(_L)

en: Delete the Selected Table Column
zh_TW: 刪除選定的表格欄

en: Move Column _Left
zh_TW: 向左移動欄(_L)

en: Move the Selected Column Left
zh_TW: 將所選欄向左移動

en: Move Column _Right
zh_TW: 向右移動欄(_R)

en: Move the Selected Column Right
zh_TW: 將所選欄向右移動

en: Increase Column Width
zh_TW: 增加欄寬

en: Increase the Width of the Column
zh_TW: 增加欄的寬度

en: Decrease Column Width
zh_TW: 減小欄寬

en: Decrease the Width of the Column
zh_TW: 減小欄的寬度

en: _Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列(_A)

en: Add a Table Row
zh_TW: 新增一個表格列

en: Cu_t Row
zh_TW: 剪切列(_T)

en: Cut a Table Row
zh_TW: 剪切一個表格列

en: _Copy Row
zh_TW: 複製列(_C)

en: Copy a Table Row
zh_TW: 複製一個表格列

en: _Paste Row
zh_TW: 貼上列(_P)

en: Paste a Table Row
zh_TW: 貼上一個表格列

en: Delete the Selected Table Row
zh_TW: 刪除當前所選表格列

en: Move Row _Up
zh_TW: 上移列(_U)

en: Move the Selected Row Up
zh_TW: 將當前所選列向上移動

en: Move Row _Down
zh_TW: 下移列(_D)

en: Move the Selected Row Down
zh_TW: 將當前所選列向下移動

en: Sort Rows De_scending
zh_TW: 降冪排序列(_S)

en: Sort all the Rows Descending
zh_TW: 降冪排序所有列

en: Sort Rows As_cending
zh_TW: 升冪排序列(_C)

en: Sort all the Rows Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪排序所有列

en: _Edit Table Properties...
zh_TW: 編輯表格屬性(_E)...

en: Edit the Table Properties
zh_TW: 編輯表格屬性

en: _Table Export...
zh_TW: 匯出表格(_T)...

en: Export Table as CSV File
zh_TW: 匯出表格為CSV檔案

en: Change CodeBox _Properties...
zh_TW: 修改代碼框屬性(_P)...

en: Edit the Properties of the CodeBox
zh_TW: 編輯代碼框屬性

en: CodeBox _Load From Text File...
zh_TW: 載入文字檔案到代碼框(_L)...

en: Load the CodeBox Content From a Text File
zh_TW: 載入文字檔案到代碼框中

en: CodeBox _Save To Text File...
zh_TW: 代碼框儲存到文字檔案(_S)...

en: Save the CodeBox Content To a Text File
zh_TW: 儲存代碼框內容到文字檔案

en: C_ut CodeBox
zh_TW: 剪切代碼框(_U)

en: Cut the Selected CodeBox
zh_TW: 剪切當前所選的代碼框

en: _Copy CodeBox
zh_TW: 複製代碼框(_C)

en: Copy the Selected CodeBox
zh_TW: 複製當前所選的代碼框

en: _Copy CodeBox Content
zh_TW: 複製代碼框內容(_C)

en: Copy the Content of the Selected CodeBox
zh_TW: 複製當前所選的代碼框內容

en: _Delete CodeBox
zh_TW: 刪除代碼框(_D)

en: Delete the Selected CodeBox
zh_TW: 刪除當前所選的代碼框

en: Delete CodeBox _Keep Content
zh_TW: 刪除代碼框但保留其內容(_ K)

en: Delete the Selected CodeBox But Keep Its Content
zh_TW: 刪除所選的代碼框但保留其內容

en: Increase CodeBox Width
zh_TW: 增加代碼框寬度

en: Increase the Width of the CodeBox
zh_TW: 增加代碼框的寬度

en: Decrease CodeBox Width
zh_TW: 減少代碼框寬度

en: Decrease the Width of the CodeBox
zh_TW: 減少代碼框的寬度

en: Increase CodeBox Height
zh_TW: 增加代碼框高度

en: Increase the Height of the CodeBox
zh_TW: 增加代碼框的高度

en: Decrease CodeBox Height
zh_TW: 減少代碼框高度

en: Decrease the Height of the CodeBox
zh_TW: 減少代碼框的高度

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format Clo_ne
zh_TW: 複製格式(_N)

en: Clone the Text Format Type at Cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處複製文字格式類型

en: Format _Latest
zh_TW: 最後格式(_L)

en: Memory of Latest Text Format Type
zh_TW: 上次所操作的文字格式類型

en: _Remove Formatting
zh_TW: 移除格式化(_R)

en: Remove the Formatting from the Selected Text
zh_TW: 移除已選擇文字格式化

en: Text _Color Foreground
zh_TW: 文字前景色(_C)

en: Change the Color of the Selected Text Foreground
zh_TW: 修改已選文字的前景色

en: Text C_olor Background
zh_TW: 文字背景色(_O)

en: Change the Color of the Selected Text Background
zh_TW: 修改已選文字的背景色

en: Toggle _Bold Property
zh_TW: 切換粗體(_B)

en: Toggle Bold Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的粗體屬性

en: Toggle _Italic Property
zh_TW: 切換斜體(_I)

en: Toggle Italic Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的斜體屬性

en: Toggle _Underline Property
zh_TW: 切換底線(_U)

en: Toggle Underline Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的底線屬性

en: Toggle Stri_kethrough Property
zh_TW: 切換刪除線(_K)

en: Toggle Strikethrough Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的刪除線屬性

en: Toggle h_1 Property
zh_TW: 切換h_1屬性

en: Toggle h1 Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換選定文字的h1屬性

en: Toggle h_2 Property
zh_TW: 切換h_2屬性

en: Toggle h2 Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換選定文字的h2屬性

en: Toggle h_3 Property
zh_TW: 切換h_3屬性

en: Toggle h3 Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換選定文字的h3屬性

en: Toggle h_4 Property
zh_TW: 切換h_4屬性

en: Toggle h4 Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換選定文字的h4屬性

en: Toggle h_5 Property
zh_TW: 切換h_5屬性

en: Toggle h5 Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換所選文字的h5屬性

en: Toggle h_6 Property
zh_TW: 切換h_6屬性

en: Toggle h6 Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換選定文字的h6屬性

en: Toggle _Small Property
zh_TW: 切換小字(_S)

en: Toggle Small Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的小字屬性

en: Toggle Su_perscript Property
zh_TW: 切換上標(_P)

en: Toggle Superscript Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的上標屬性

en: Toggle Su_bscript Property
zh_TW: 切換下標(_B)

en: Toggle Subscript Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的下標屬性

en: Toggle _Monospace Property
zh_TW: 切換等寬(_M)

en: Toggle Monospace Property of the Selected Text
zh_TW: 切換已選文字的等寬屬性

en: Set/Unset _Bulleted List
zh_TW: 設置/取消符號列表(_B)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a Bulleted List
zh_TW: 設置/取消符號列表

en: Set/Unset _Numbered List
zh_TW: 設置/取消數字列表(_N)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a Numbered List
zh_TW: 設置/取消數字列表

en: Set/Unset _To-Do List
zh_TW: 設置/取消To-Do列表(_T)

en: Set/Unset the Current Paragraph/Selection as a To-Do List
zh_TW: 設置/取消To-Do列表

en: Justify _Left
zh_TW: 左對齊(_L)

en: Justify Left the Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 前端段落左對齊

en: Justify _Center
zh_TW: 居中對齊(_C)

en: Justify Center the Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 當前段落居中對齊

en: Justify _Right
zh_TW: 右對齊(_R)

en: Justify Right the Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 當前段落右對齊

en: Justify _Fill
zh_TW: 兩端對齊(_F)

en: Justify Fill the Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 當前段落兩端對齊

en: _Indent Paragraph
zh_TW: 縮排段落(_I)

en: Indent the Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 縮排當前段落

en: _Unindent Paragraph
zh_TW: 取消縮排段落(_U)

en: Unindent the Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 解除當前段落的縮排

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Enable/Disable _Spell Check
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用拼寫檢查(_S)

en: Toggle Enable/Disable Spell Check
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用拼寫檢查

en: Stri_p Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 刪除行尾空格(_P)

en: Strip Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 刪除行尾空格

en: _Replace Tabs with Spaces
zh_TW: 替換為(_R)

en: Replace Tabs with Spaces
zh_TW: TAB替換為空白

en: _Command Palette...
zh_TW: 命令選項板(_C)...

en: Command Palette
zh_TW: 命令選項板

en: _Execute Code All
zh_TW: 執行所有代碼(_E)

en: Execute All Code in CodeBox or Node
zh_TW: 執行代碼框或節點代碼

en: E_xecute Code Line or Selection
zh_TW: 執行行或選擇代碼(_X)

en: Execute Code from Current Line or Selected Text
zh_TW: 執行當前行或選擇之代碼

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹型

en: Go _Back
zh_TW: 後退(_B)

en: Go to the Previous Visited Node
zh_TW: 回到上一個已訪問過的節點

en: Go _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

en: Go to the Next Visited Node
zh_TW: 回到下一個已訪問過的節點

en: Add _Node...
zh_TW: 新增節點(_N)...

en: Add a Node having the same Parent of the Selected Node
zh_TW: 新增一個當前選中節點的上級節點

en: Add _Subnode...
zh_TW: 新增子節點(_S)...

en: Add a Child Node to the Selected Node
zh_TW: 為當前所選節點新增一個子節點

en: _Duplicate Node
zh_TW: 複製節點(_D)

en: Duplicate the Selected Node
zh_TW: 複製所選節點

en: Duplicate Node _and Subnodes
zh_TW: 複製帶有子節點的選定節點(_A)

en: Duplicate the Selected Node and the Subnodes
zh_TW: 複製選中的節點及其子節點

en: _Create Shared Node
zh_TW: 建立分享節點(_C)

en: Create a New Node Sharing the Same Data of the Selected Node
zh_TW: 建立一個新節點分享所選節點相同資料

en: Copy Node and S_ubnodes
zh_TW: 複製節點跟子節點(_U)

en: Copy the Selected Node and the Subnodes
zh_TW: 複製選中的節點及其子節點

en: _Paste Node and Subnodes
zh_TW: 貼上節點跟子節點(_P)

en: Paste the Copied Node and Subnodes
zh_TW: 貼上已複製的節點和子節點

en: Insert _Today's Node Under Tree Root
zh_TW: 插入今日節點(_T)在樹根之下

en: Insert a Node with Hierarchy Year/Month/Day Under the Tree Root
zh_TW: 插入一個 年/月/日 層級節點在樹根之下

en: Insert Toda_y's Node Under Selected Node
zh_TW: 插入今日節點(_y)在選擇節點之下

en: Insert a Node with Hierarchy Year/Month/Day Under the Selected Node
zh_TW: 插入一個 年/月/日 層級節點在選擇節點之下

en: C_hange Node Properties...
zh_TW: 修改節點屬性(_H)...

en: Edit the Properties of the Selected Node
zh_TW: 編輯當前所選節點的屬性

en: Toggle _Read Only
zh_TW: 切換唯讀(_R)

en: Toggle the Read Only Property of the Selected Node
zh_TW: 切換已選節點的唯讀屬性

en: Cop_y Link to Node
zh_TW: 將連結複製到節點(_Y)

en: Copy Link to the Selected Node to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將指向選定節點的連結複製到剪貼板

en: Children _Inherit Syntax
zh_TW: 繼承語法醒目提示(_I)

en: Change the Selected Node's Children Syntax Highlighting to the Parent's Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 改變當前所選節點的子節點語法醒目提示與其父節點相同

en: _Handle Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 處理書籤(_H)...

en: Handle the Bookmarks List
zh_TW: 處理書籤列表

en: Add to Boo_kmarks
zh_TW: 新增到書籤(_K)

en: Add the Current Node to the Bookmarks List
zh_TW: 新增當前節點到書籤列表

en: _Remove from Bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤中移除(_R)

en: Remove the Current Node from the Bookmarks List
zh_TW: 從當前節點到書籤列表中刪除

en: E_xpand All Nodes
zh_TW: 展開所有節點(_X)

en: Expand All the Tree Nodes
zh_TW: 展開所有樹節點

en: _Collapse All Nodes
zh_TW: 收縮所有節點(_C)

en: Collapse All the Tree Nodes
zh_TW: 收縮所有樹節點

en: Node _Up
zh_TW: 上移節點(_U)

en: Move the Selected Node Up
zh_TW: 將當前所選節點向上移動

en: Node _Down
zh_TW: 下移節點(_D)

en: Move the Selected Node Down
zh_TW: 將當前所選節點向下移動

en: Node _Left
zh_TW: 左移節點

en: Move the Selected Node Left
zh_TW: 將當前所選節點向左移動

en: Node _Right
zh_TW: 右移節點(_R)

en: Move the Selected Node Right
zh_TW: 將當前所選節點向右移動

en: Node Change _Parent...
zh_TW: 改變父節點(_P)...

en: Change the Selected Node's Parent
zh_TW: 改變當前所選節點的父節點

en: Sort Tree _Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪排序樹(_A)

en: Sort the Tree Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪排序所有樹

en: Sort Tree _Descending
zh_TW: 降冪排序樹(_D)

en: Sort the Tree Descending
zh_TW: 降冪排序所有樹

en: Sort Siblings A_scending
zh_TW: 升冪排序同級(_S)

en: Sort all the Siblings of the Selected Node Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪排序所有與當前所選同級的節點

en: Sort Siblings D_escending
zh_TW: 降冪排序同級(_E)

en: Sort all the Siblings of the Selected Node Descending
zh_TW: 降冪排序所有與當前所選同級的節點

en: De_lete Node
zh_TW: 刪除節點(_L)

en: Delete the Selected Node
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇節點

en: Find/Replace
zh_TW: 查找/替換

en: _Find in Node Content...
zh_TW: 在節點內容中搜尋(_F)...

en: Find into the Selected Node Content
zh_TW: 在已選節點內容中搜尋

en: Find _in Multiple Nodes...
zh_TW: 在所有節點內容中搜尋(_I)...

en: Find in Multiple Nodes
zh_TW: 在所有節點內容中搜尋

en: Find in _Nodes Names and Tags...
zh_TW: 在節點名和標籤中搜尋(_N)...

en: Find in Nodes Names and Tags
zh_TW: 在節點名和標籤中搜尋

en: Find _Again
zh_TW: 重複搜尋(_A)

en: Iterate the Last Find Operation
zh_TW: 重複上次的搜尋操作

en: Find _Back
zh_TW: 反向搜尋(_B)

en: Iterate the Last Find Operation in Opposite Direction
zh_TW: 反方向重複上次搜尋

en: _Replace in Node Content...
zh_TW: 在節點內容中替換(_R)...

en: Replace into the Selected Node Content
zh_TW: 在當前已選節點內容中替換

en: Replace in _Multiple Nodes...
zh_TW: 在多個節點中替換(_M)...

en: Replace in Multiple Nodes
zh_TW: 在多個節點中替換

en: Replace A_gain
zh_TW: 重複上次替換(_G)

en: Iterate the Last Replace Operation
zh_TW: 重複上次替換操作

en: Show All Matches _Dialog...
zh_TW: 顯示所有已符合的對話框(_D)...

en: Show Search All Matches Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示所有已符合的搜尋對話框

en: _Clear All Exclusions From Search
zh_TW: 從搜尋中清除所有排除項(_C)

en: Clear All Tree Nodes Properties of Exclusions From Search
zh_TW: 從搜尋中清除排除項的所有樹節點屬性

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Show/Hide _Tree Explorer
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏樹資源管理器(_T)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Tree
zh_TW: 切換樹的顯示

en: Show/Hide Te_rminal
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏終端機(_R)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Terminal
zh_TW: 切換終端機的顯示

en: Toggle Focus Terminal/Te_xt
zh_TW: 切換終端機/文字焦點(_x)

en: Toggle Focus Between Terminal and Text
zh_TW: 在終端機和文字間切換焦點

en: Show/Hide _Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具欄(_M)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Menubar
zh_TW: 切換工具欄的顯示

en: Show/Hide Tool_bar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具欄(_B)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Toolbar
zh_TW: 切換工具欄的顯示

en: Show/Hide _Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏狀態列(_S)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Statusbar
zh_TW: 切換顯示/隱藏狀態列

en: Show/Hide _Lines Node Parent to Children
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: Toggle Show/Hide Lines Between Node Parent and Children
zh_TW: 切換顯示/隱藏父節點與子節點間的行

en: Show/Hide Node Name _Header
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏節點標題頭(_H)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Node Name Header
zh_TW: 切換節點標題頭的顯示

en: Toggle _Focus Tree/Text
zh_TW: 切換樹/文字焦點(_F)

en: Toggle Focus Between Tree and Text
zh_TW: 在樹和文字件切換焦點

en: _Increase Toolbar Icons Size
zh_TW: 增加工具欄圖示大小(_I)

en: Increase the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh_TW: 增加工具欄圖示大小

en: _Decrease Toolbar Icons Size
zh_TW: 減少工具欄圖示大小(_D)

en: Decrease the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh_TW: 減少工具欄圖示大小

en: Full Screen _On/Off
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕(_O)

en: Toggle Full Screen On/Off
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: _Always On Top On/Off
zh_TW: 置頂開關(_A)

en: Always On Top On/Off
zh_TW: 置頂開關

en: Disable Menubar i_n Titlebar
zh_TW: 停用_選單欄在標題欄(_N)

en: Do Not Place the Menubar in the Titlebar
zh_TW: 不要將選單欄放在標題欄中

en: Enable Menubar i_n Titlebar
zh_TW: 啟用選單欄在標題欄(_N)

en: Place the Menubar in the Titlebar
zh_TW: 將選單欄放在標題欄中

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: From _CherryTree File
zh_TW: 來自CherryTree檔案(_C)

en: Add Nodes of a CherryTree File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將CherryTree檔案新增節點到當前樹

en: From _CherryTree Folder
zh_TW: 來自CherryTree目錄(_C)

en: Add Nodes of a CherryTree Folder to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將CherryTree目錄新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Indented List File
zh_TW: 來自縮排列表檔案(_I)

en: Add Nodes from an Indented List File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 從縮排列表檔案新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Plain Text File
zh_TW: 來自純文字檔案(_P)

en: Add Node from a Plain Text File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將純文字檔案新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Folder of Plain Text Files
zh_TW: 來自純文字目錄(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of Plain Text Files to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將純文字目錄新增節點到當前樹

en: From _HTML File
zh_TW: 來自HTML檔案(_H)

en: Add Node from an HTML File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將HTML檔案新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Folder of HTML Files
zh_TW: 來自HTML目錄(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of HTML Files to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將HTML目錄新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Markdown File
zh_TW: 來自Markdown檔案

en: Add a node from a Markdown File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將Markdown檔案中的節點新增到當前樹中

en: From _Folder of Markdown Files
zh_TW: 來自Markdown檔案的目錄(_F)

en: Add Nodes from a Folder of Markdown Files to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將節點從Markdown目錄新增到當前樹

en: From _Gnote Folder
zh_TW: 從Gnote目錄(_G)

en: Add Nodes of a Gnote Folder to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 從Gnote目錄新增節點到當前樹

en: From _KeepNote Folder
zh_TW: 從KeepNote目錄(_K)

en: Add Nodes of a KeepNote Folder to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 從KeepNote目錄新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Leo File
zh_TW: 從Leo檔案(_L)

en: Add Nodes of a Leo File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 從Leo檔案新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Mempad File
zh_TW: 從Mempad檔案(_M)

en: Add Nodes of a Mempad File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 從Mempad檔案新增節點到當前樹

en: From _NoteCase HTML File
zh_TW: 來自NoteCase HTML檔案(_N)

en: Add Nodes of a NoteCase HTML File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將NoteCase HTML檔案的節點新增到當前樹

en: From _RedNotebook HTML File
zh_TW: 來自RedNotebook HTML檔案(_R)

en: Add Nodes of a RedNotebook HTML file to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將RedNotebook HTML檔案的節點新增到當前樹

en: From T_omboy Folder
zh_TW: 來自Tomboy目錄(_O)

en: Add Nodes of a Tomboy Folder to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將Tomboy目錄新增節點到當前樹

en: From T_reepad Lite File
zh_TW: 來自Treepad檔案(_R)

en: Add Nodes of a Treepad Lite File to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將Treepad檔案新增節點到當前樹

en: From _Zim Folder
zh_TW: 來自Zim目錄(_Z)

en: Add Nodes of a Zim Folder to the Current Tree
zh_TW: 將Zim目錄新增節點到當前樹

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export To _PDF
zh_TW: 匯出到PDF(_P)

en: Export To PDF
zh_TW: 匯出到PDF

en: Export To _HTML
zh_TW: 匯出到HTML(_H)

en: Export To HTML
zh_TW: 匯出到HTML

en: Export to Plain _Text
zh_TW: 匯出為純文字(_T)

en: Export to Plain Text
zh_TW: 匯出為純文字

en: _Export To CherryTree
zh_TW: 匯出到CherryTree(_E)

en: Export To CherryTree File or Folder
zh_TW: 匯出到CherryTree檔案或目錄

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: _Check Newer Version
zh_TW: 檢查新版本(_C)

en: Check for a Newer Version Available Online
zh_TW: 檢查線上可用的新版本

en: _Website
zh_TW: 網站(_W)

en: Visit CherryTree's Website
zh_TW: 拜訪CherryTree的網站

en: _Source Code
zh_TW: 原始碼(_S)

en: Browse CherryTree's Source Code Online
zh_TW: 線上瀏覽CherryTree的原始碼

en: _Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲(_R)

en: Report a Bug in CherryTree
zh_TW: 在CherryTree回報臭蟲

en: Online _Manual
zh_TW: 線上手冊(_M)

en: CherryTree's Online Manual
zh_TW: CherryTree的線上手冊

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About CherryTree
zh_TW: 關於CherryTree

en: _Open Preferences Directory
zh_TW: 打開偏好目錄(_O)

en: Open the Directory with Preferences Files
zh_TW: 通過偏好檔案打開目錄

en: C_ut Anchor
zh_TW: 剪切錨點(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Anchor
zh_TW: 剪切已選中的錨點

en: _Copy Anchor
zh_TW: 複製錨點(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Anchor
zh_TW: 複製已選中的錨點

en: _Delete Anchor
zh_TW: 刪除錨點(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Anchor
zh_TW: 刪除已選中的錨點

en: Edit _Anchor...
zh_TW: 編輯錨點(_A)...

en: Edit the Underlying Anchor
zh_TW: 編輯錨點

en: Copy Anchor Link
zh_TW: 複製錨點連結

en: Copy Link to the Underlying Anchor to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將基礎錨點的連結複製到剪貼板

en: C_ut Embedded File
zh_TW: 剪切嵌入檔案(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Embedded File
zh_TW: 剪切已選中的嵌入檔案

en: _Copy Embedded File
zh_TW: 複製嵌入檔案(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Embedded File
zh_TW: 複製已選中的嵌入檔案

en: _Delete Embedded File
zh_TW: 刪除嵌入檔案(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Embedded File
zh_TW: 刪除已選中的嵌入檔案

en: Open Embedded File
zh_TW: 打開嵌入檔案

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename Embedded File
zh_TW: 命名嵌入檔案

en: _Save LatexBox as PNG...
zh_TW: 將LaTeXBox另存為PNG(_S)...

en: Save the Selected LatexBox as a PNG file
zh_TW: 將選中LaTeXBox另存為PNG檔案

en: _Edit LatexBox...
zh_TW: 編輯LaTeXBox(_E)...

en: Edit the Selected LatexBox
zh_TW: 編輯選中LaTeXBox

en: C_ut LatexBox
zh_TW: 剪切LaTeXBox(_U)

en: Cut the Selected LatexBox
zh_TW: 剪切當前所選的LaTeXBox

en: _Copy LatexBox
zh_TW: 複製LaTeXBox(_C)

en: Copy the Selected LatexBox
zh_TW: 複製當前所選的LaTeXBox

en: _Delete LatexBox
zh_TW: 刪除LaTeXBox(_D)

en: Delete the Selected LatexBox
zh_TW: 刪除當前所選的LaTeXBox

en: _Save Image as PNG...
zh_TW: 圖片另存為PNG(_S)...

en: Save the Selected Image as a PNG file
zh_TW: 將選中圖片另存為PNG檔案

en: _Edit Image...
zh_TW: 編輯圖片(_E)...

en: Edit the Selected Image
zh_TW: 編輯選中圖片

en: C_ut Image
zh_TW: 剪切圖片(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Image
zh_TW: 剪切已選中圖片

en: _Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製圖片(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Image
zh_TW: 複製已選中圖片

en: _Delete Image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Image
zh_TW: 刪除已選中圖片

en: Edit _Link...
zh_TW: 編輯連結(_L)...

en: Edit the Link Associated to the Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片所關聯的連結

en: D_ismiss Link
zh_TW: 取消連結(_I)

en: Dismiss the Link Associated to the Image
zh_TW: 忽略圖片所關聯的連結

en: Show/Hide _CherryTree
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏CherryTree(_C)

en: Toggle Show/Hide CherryTree
zh_TW: 切換CherryTree的顯示

en: Edit the Underlying Link
zh_TW: 編輯相關連結

en: C_ut Link
zh_TW: 剪切連結(_U)

en: Cut the Selected Link
zh_TW: 剪切已選擇連結

en: _Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結(_C)

en: Copy the Selected Link
zh_TW: 複製已選擇連結

en: Dismiss the Selected Link
zh_TW: 取消選中連結

en: _Delete Link
zh_TW: 刪除連結(_D)

en: Delete the Selected Link
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇連結

en: Copy Selection or All
zh_TW: 複製已選或全部

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: PNG Image
zh_TW: PNG圖片

en: Write to %s Failed
zh_TW: 寫入到 %s 失敗

en: Insert/Edit Link
zh_TW: 插入/編輯連結

en: The Folder Link '%s' is Not Valid.
zh_TW: 目錄連結'%s'無效.

en: The File Link '%s' is Not Valid.
zh_TW: 檔案連結'%s'無效.

en: The Folder Link '%s' is Not Valid
zh_TW: 目錄連結'%s'無效

en: The Link Refers to a Node that Does Not Exist Anymore (Id = %s)
zh_TW: 連結所指向的節點不存在 (Id = %s)

en: No anchor named '%s' found
zh_TW: 未找到錨點 '%s'

en: Edit CodeBox
zh_TW: 編輯代碼框

en: You must associate a command to '%s'.
    Do so in the Preferences Dialog.
zh_TW: 你必須將一個命令與'%s'關聯起來。
    在 "首選項 "對話框中這樣做.

en: Install the package 'xterm' or configure a different terminal in the Preferences Dialog.
zh_TW: 安裝套件『xterm』或在首選項對話框中配置不同的終端機.

en: Edit Table Properties
zh_TW: 編輯表格屬性

en: CSV File
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: Insert Anchor
zh_TW: 插入錨點

en: Edit Anchor
zh_TW: 編輯錨點

en: Cannot Edit Embedded File in Read Only Node.
zh_TW: 不能編輯唯讀節點的嵌入檔案.

en: Embedded File Automatically Updated:
zh_TW: 嵌入檔案已自動更新：

en: Change Selected
zh_TW: 改變當前所選

en: The Keyboard Shortcut '%s' is already in use.
zh_TW: 快捷鍵『%s』已被占用.

en: The current associated action is '%s'
zh_TW: 當前關聯動作是『%s』

en: Do you want to steal the shortcut?
zh_TW: 要覆蓋這個快捷鍵嗎？

en: Edit Keyboard Shortcut
zh_TW: 編輯快捷鍵

en: No Keyboard Shortcut
zh_TW: 沒有快捷鍵

en: Writing to Disk...
zh_TW: 正在寫入到磁碟...

en: You Have No Write Access to %s
zh_TW: 您沒有%s檔案的寫入權限

en: Enter Password for %s
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 的密碼

en: Failed integrity check of the saved document. Try File-->Save As
zh_TW: 儲存文件完整性檢查失敗，試著「檔案」-->「另存為」

en: Failed to encrypt the file
zh_TW: 加密檔案失敗

en: Search for
zh_TW: 查找

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 替換為

en: Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Online Manual
zh_TW: 線上手冊

en: Accent Insensitive
zh_TW: 口音不敏感

en: Override Exclusions
zh_TW: 覆蓋排除

en: Whole Word
zh_TW: 完整單詞

en: Start Word
zh_TW: 單詞開始部分

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: All, List Matches
zh_TW: 所有，並列出符合

en: First From Selection
zh_TW: 在所選中搜尋

en: First in All Range
zh_TW: 在當前頁搜尋

en: Node Created After
zh_TW: 在此之後創建的節點

en: Node Created Before
zh_TW: 在此之前創建的節點

en: Node Modified After
zh_TW: 在此之後修改的節點

en: Node Modified Before
zh_TW: 在此之前修改過的節點

en: Time filter
zh_TW: 時間篩選器

en: Node Content
zh_TW: 節點內容

en: Node Name and Tags
zh_TW: 節點名稱和標籤

en: Only Selected Node and Subnodes
zh_TW: 已選擇的節點和子節點

en: Show Iterated Find/Replace Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示循環搜尋/替換對話框

en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: At least one node was skipped because of exclusions set in the node properties.
    In order to clear all the exclusions, use the menu:
    Search -> Clear All Exclusions From Search
zh_TW: 由於在節點屬性中設置了排除項，至少跳過了一個節點。
    為了清除所有排除項，請使用選單：
    搜索 -> 從搜尋中清除所有排除項

en: Hide (Restore with '%s')
zh_TW: 隱藏 (用 『%s』 恢復)

en: Node Name
zh_TW: 節點名稱

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Line Content
zh_TW: 首行內容

en: Matches
zh_TW: 已符合

en: Iterate Latest Find/Replace
zh_TW: 重複上次搜尋/替換

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 查找上一個

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 查找下一個

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Remove from list
zh_TW: 從列表中刪除

en: The new parent can't be one of his children!
zh_TW: 父節點不能是其自身的子節點！

en: Light Background, Dark Text
zh_TW: 淺色背景，深色文字

en: Dark Background, Light Text
zh_TW: 深色背景，淺色文字

en: Custom Background
zh_TW: 自訂背景

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Selection Background
zh_TW: 選擇背景

en: Tree Explorer
zh_TW: 樹型資源管理器

en: Rich Text
zh_TW: 豐富文字

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Code
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Style Schemes
zh_TW: 樣式方案

en: Text Foreground
zh_TW: 文字前景

en: Text Background
zh_TW: 文字背景

en: Selection Foreground
zh_TW: 選擇前景

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Current Line Background
zh_TW: 當前行背景

en: Line Numbers Foreground
zh_TW: 行號前景

en: Line Numbers Background
zh_TW: 行號背景

en: Style Scheme Editor
zh_TW: 樣式方案編輯器

en: Set Dark Theme Icons
zh_TW: 設定暗黑主題圖示

en: Set Light Theme Icons
zh_TW: 設定清新主題圖示

en: Set Default Icons
zh_TW: 設定預設圖示

en: Icon Theme
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Move the Selected Bookmark Up
zh_TW: 將所選書籤上移

en: Move the Selected Bookmark Down
zh_TW: 將所選書籤下移

en: Remove the Selected Bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除選定的書籤

en: Sort the Bookmarks Descending
zh_TW: 對書籤進行降冪排序

en: Sort the Bookmarks Ascending
zh_TW: 書籤升冪排序

en: Choose Storage Type
zh_TW: 選擇儲存類型

en: Storage Type
zh_TW: 儲存類型

en: CT saves the document in an encrypted 7zip archive. When viewing or editing the document, CT extracts the encrypted archive to a temporary folder, and works on the unencrypted copy. When closing, the unencrypted copy is deleted from the temporary directory. Note that in the case of application or system crash, the unencrypted document will remain in the temporary folder.
zh_TW: CT將檔案儲存在加密的7zip存檔中。在查看或編輯檔案時，CT會將加密的存檔提取到臨時目錄中，然後處理未加密的副本。關閉時，未加密的副本將從臨時目錄中刪除。請注意，在應用程式或系統崩潰的情況下，未加密的檔案將保留在臨時目錄中。

en: Enter the New Password Twice
zh_TW: 輸入兩次新密碼

en: Autosave Every
zh_TW: 自動儲存每隔

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: The Password Fields Must be Filled.
zh_TW: 密碼必填.

en: The Two Inserted Passwords Do Not Match.
zh_TW: 兩次輸入密碼不符合.

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: The Current Document was Updated.
zh_TW: 當前檔案已自動更新。

en: Do you want to Save the Changes?
zh_TW: 要儲存檔案的修改嗎？

en: Do you want to Execute the Code?
zh_TW: 你想執行代碼嗎？

en: Ask Confirmation Before Executing the Code
zh_TW: 執行代碼前請確認

en: Use Internal Terminal
zh_TW: 使用內部終端機

en: A Hierarchical Note Taking Application, featuring Rich Text and Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 一個層級式筆記記錄程式，具有豐富文字和語法醒目提示的功能

en: 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston,
    MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 
    本程式是自由軟體；你可以根據GNU通用公共許可證的條款重新發布它和/或修改它。
    它是根據GNU通用公共許可證的條款發布的。
    自由軟體基金會；許可證的第三版，或(由你選擇)任何後來的版本。
    
    分發這個程式是希望它能起到作用，
    但沒有任何保證；甚至沒有隱含的保證
    適銷性或符合某一特定目的。請參閱
    GNU通用公共許可證，了解更多詳細訊息.
    
    您應該已經收到了GNU通用公共許可證的副本
    與此程式一起使用；如果不是，請寫信給自由軟體
    基金會公司，地址：波士頓富蘭克林大街51號，5樓，波士頓,
    麻省理工學院02110-1301年，美國。

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Hindi India
zh_TW: 印地語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Kazakh (Latin)
zh_TW: 哈薩克語(拉丁)

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Number of Rich Text Nodes
zh_TW: 豐富文字節點個數

en: Number of Plain Text Nodes
zh_TW: 純文字節點個數

en: Number of Code Nodes
zh_TW: 代碼節點個數

en: Number of Images
zh_TW: 圖片個數

en: Number of LatexBoxes
zh_TW: LaTeXBox個數

en: Number of Embedded Files
zh_TW: 嵌入檔案個數

en: Number of Tables
zh_TW: 表格個數

en: Number of CodeBoxes
zh_TW: 代碼框個數

en: Number of Anchors
zh_TW: 錨點個數

en: Number of Shared Nodes / Groups
zh_TW: 分享之節點/群組數量

en: Latex Text
zh_TW: LaTeX文字

en: Image Size dpi
zh_TW: 影像大小(dpi)

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 教學

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: LaTeX Math and Equations Tutorial
zh_TW: LaTeX數學和方程式教學

en: LaTeX Math Symbols Reference
zh_TW: LaTeX數學符號參考

en: Image Properties
zh_TW: 圖片屬性

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Automatic Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 自動語法醒目提示

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_TW: 醒目提示括號符合

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Default Width
zh_TW: 預設寬度

en: Table Size
zh_TW: 表格尺寸

en: Column Properties
zh_TW: 欄屬性

en: Lightweight Interface (much faster for large tables)
zh_TW: 輕量級界面(大型表格快很多)

en: Import from CSV File
zh_TW: 從CSV檔案匯入

en: Could not access the executables 'latex' and 'dvipng'
zh_TW: 無法存取可執行的'latex'及'dvipng'

en: For example, on Ubuntu the packages to install are:
zh_TW: 舉例，在Ubuntu中安裝套件使用：

en: For example, on macOS the packages to install are:
zh_TW: 舉例，在Mac OS中安裝套件使用：

en: Could not access the executable 'latex'
zh_TW: 無法存取可執行的'latex'

en: Could not access the executable 'dvipng'
zh_TW: 無法存取可執行的'dvipng'

en: Show White Spaces
zh_TW: 顯示空白字元

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_TW: 醒目提示當前行

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Internal Terminal Shell
zh_TW: 使用內部終端機Shell

en: Command per Node/CodeBox Type
zh_TW: 用於節點/代碼框類型的命令

en: Terminal Command
zh_TW: 終端命令

en: Code Execution
zh_TW: 代碼執行

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Maximum Value.
zh_TW: 工具欄圖示已經最大.

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Minimum Value.
zh_TW: 工具欄圖示已經最小.

en: This Change will have Effect Only After Restarting CherryTree.
zh_TW: 改變僅在CherryTree下次啟動時生效.

en: The database file %s is corrupt, see log for more details.
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案%s已損壞，詳細情況請看日誌.

en: Backup files are by default 3 in the same folder of the corrupted document, with the same name plus trailing tildes (~, ~~, ~~~). Try first the backup with one tilde: copy the file to another directory, remove the trailing tilde and open with cherrytree. If it still fails, try the one with two tildes and if it still fails try the one with three tildes.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，備份文件位於損壞文件的同一目錄中的 3 個，具有相同的名稱加上尾隨波浪號（~、~~、~~~）。 首先嘗試使用一個波浪號進行備份：將文件複製到另一個目錄，刪除尾部波浪號並使用CherryTree打開。 如果仍然失敗，請嘗試帶有兩個波浪號的那個，如果仍然失敗，請嘗試帶有三個波浪號的那個.

en: %s write failed - file is missing. Reattach USB drive or shared resource!
zh_TW: %s 寫入失敗 - 檔案遺失。重新連接USB設備或共享資源!

en: %s write failed - is file blocked by a sync program?
zh_TW: %s 寫入失敗 - 檔案被同步程式阻止了嗎？

en: %s reopen failed - file is missing. Reattach USB drive or shared resource!
zh_TW: %s 重新開啟失敗 - 檔案遺失。重新連接USB設備或分享資源!

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: TAB寬度

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
zh_TW: 用空格代替Tab

en: Use Line Wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用換行顯示

en: Line Wrapping Indentation
zh_TW: 換行縮排

en: Enable Automatic Indentation
zh_TW: 啟用自動縮排

en: Scroll Beyond Last Line
zh_TW: 滾動到最後一行之後

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_TW: 游標閃爍

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Text Margin: Left
zh_TW: 文字邊界：左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Vertical Space Around Lines
zh_TW: 行之間的距離

en: Vertical Space in Wrapped Lines
zh_TW: 換行之間的間距

en: Timestamp Format
zh_TW: 時間戳格式

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: 定義分割線

en: Chars to Select at Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊選中圖表

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Remove Color
zh_TW: 刪除顏色

en: Question
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Save File as
zh_TW: 檔案另存為

en: Save To Folder
zh_TW: 儲存到目錄

en: Use Different Cherries per Level
zh_TW: 每層級使用不同的櫻桃圖示

en: Use Selected Icon
zh_TW: 使用所選圖示

en: No Icon
zh_TW: 無圖示

en: Hide Right Side Auxiliary Icon
zh_TW: 隱藏右側輔助圖示

en: Default Text Nodes Icons
zh_TW: 文字節點的預設圖示

en: Restore Expanded/Collapsed Status
zh_TW: 還原展開/收起狀態

en: Expand all Nodes
zh_TW: 展開所有節點

en: Collapse all Nodes
zh_TW: 收縮所有節點

en: Nodes in Bookmarks Always Visible
zh_TW: 在書籤中的節點始終顯示

en: Nodes Status at Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時節點狀態

en: Tree Nodes Names Wrapping Width
zh_TW: 節點名稱換行顯示時的寬度

en: Display Tree on the Right Side
zh_TW: 節點樹顯示在右側

en: Move Focus to Text at Mouse Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠移動焦點至文字

en: Expand Node at Mouse Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠展開節點

en: Last Visited Nodes on Node Name Header
zh_TW: 節點標題頭上次訪問的節點

en: Select Node Icon
zh_TW: 選擇節點圖示

en: No Node is Selected
zh_TW: 沒有節點被選中

en: The Tree is Empty!
zh_TW: 樹型為空！

en: The Selected Node is Read Only.
zh_TW: 已選擇節點為唯讀.

en: This Feature is Available Only in Rich Text Nodes.
zh_TW: 此功能僅在豐富文字節點中有效.

en: This Feature is Not Available in Automatic Syntax Highlighting Nodes.
zh_TW: 此功能在代碼自動醒目提示的節點中無效.

en: No Text is Selected.
zh_TW: 沒有文字被選擇.

en: No Table is Selected.
zh_TW: 沒有文字被選擇.

en: No CodeBox is Selected.
zh_TW: 未選中任何代碼框.

en: New Child Node Properties
zh_TW: 新的子節點屬性

en: New Node Properties
zh_TW: 新的節點屬性

en: Node Properties
zh_TW: 節點屬性

en: Leaving the Node Type Rich Text you will Lose all Formatting for This Node, Do you want to Continue?
zh_TW: 脫離豐富文字將遺失此節點的所有格式，繼續嗎？

en: Are you sure to <b>Delete the node '%s'?</b>
zh_TW: 確實要<b>刪除節點「%s」嗎</b>

en: The node <b>has Children, they will be Deleted too!</b>
zh_TW: 此節點<b>有子節點，它們也將被刪除</b>

en: Select the New Parent
zh_TW: 選擇新的父節點

en: The new parent can't be the very node to move!
zh_TW: 新的父節點不能隨意移動！

en: The new chosen parent is still the old parent!
zh_TW: 新選擇的父節點和原先一樣！

en: %s Nodes Properties Changed
zh_TW: %s節點屬性已變更

en: To WebSite
zh_TW: 連接到網址

en: To File
zh_TW: 連接到檔案

en: To Folder
zh_TW: 到目錄

en: To Node
zh_TW: 連接到節點

en: Anchor Name (optional)
zh_TW: 錨點名稱(可選)

en: There are No Anchors in the Selected Node.
zh_TW: 在已選中的節點中沒有錨點.

en: Choose Existing Anchor
zh_TW: 選擇現有的錨點

en: Anchor Name
zh_TW: 錨點名稱

en: The pattern '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 符合模式 '%s' 未找到

en: CherryTree File
zh_TW: CherryTree檔案

en: A folder '%s' already exists in '%s'.
    <b>Do you want to remove it?</b>
zh_TW: '%s' 目錄已經存在 '%s'.
    <b>你想要移除它？</b>

en: A file '%s' already exists in '%s'.
    <b>Do you want to remove it?</b>
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案已經存在 '%s'.
    <b>你想要移除它？</b>

en: Preferences File
zh_TW: 配置檔案

en: Has the System Tray appeared on the panel?
zh_TW: 系統托盤是否已出現在面板上？

en: Your system does not support the System Tray
zh_TW: 你的系統不支持系統托盤

en: CherryTree Hierarchical Note Taking
zh_TW: CherryTree層級筆記記錄

en: _Exit CherryTree
zh_TW: 退出CherryTree(_E)

en: Show Menubar:
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具欄：

en: The Path %s does Not Exist
zh_TW: 路徑%s不存在

en: "%s" is Not a CherryTree File
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個CherryTree檔案

en: Error Parsing the CherryTree Path:
    "%s"
zh_TW: 解析CherryTree路徑時出錯：
    "%s"

en: No node named '%s' found.
zh_TW: 未找到節點 '%s'.

en: Temporary Files were Created and Opened with External Applications.
zh_TW: 臨時檔案已被創建並被外部程式打開。

en: Quit the External Applications Before Quit CherryTree.
zh_TW: 退出CherryTree前先退出外部程式。

en: Did you Quit the External Applications?
zh_TW: 要退出外部程式嗎？

en: The Document was Reloaded After External Update to CT* File.
zh_TW: 因CT*檔案在外部被修改，檔案已重載.

en: Autosave on Quit
zh_TW: 退出前自動儲存

en: Create a Backup Copy Before Saving
zh_TW: 儲存前創建備份

en: Number of Backups to Keep
zh_TW: 欲保留的備份數

en: Custom Backup Directory
zh_TW: 自訂備份目錄

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Automatically Check for Newer Version
zh_TW: 自動檢查新版本

en: Reload Document From Last Session
zh_TW: 重載上一次通信期中的檔案

en: Reload After External Update to CT* File
zh_TW: 將重載，因CT*檔案在外部被修改

en: Enable Debug Log
zh_TW: 開啟除錯日誌

en: Debug Log Directory
zh_TW: 除錯日誌目錄

en: Enable System Tray Docking
zh_TW: 啟用系統托盤

en: Start Minimized in the System Tray
zh_TW: 程式啟動後最小化到系統托盤

en: System Tray
zh_TW: 系統托盤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: Hide the Window
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗

en: Node Type
zh_TW: 節點類型

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Word Count
zh_TW: 字數

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: No Previous Node Copy Was Performed During This Session or the Source Tree is No Longer Available.
zh_TW: 此通信期未執行先前的節點複製或來源樹不再可用.

en: The Source Tree Node is No Longer Available.
zh_TW: 來源樹不再可用.

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Text and Code
zh_TW: 純文字和代碼

en: Plain Text and Code
zh_TW: 純文字和代碼

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具欄

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Monospace
zh_TW: 等寬字體

en: Code Font
zh_TW: 代碼字體

en: Terminal Font
zh_TW: 終端機字型

en: Tree Font
zh_TW: 樹型字體

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Enable Word Count in Statusbar
zh_TW: 啟用狀態欄中的字數統計

en: Show the Document Directory in the Window Title
zh_TW: 在視窗標題中顯示檔案目錄

en: Show the Full Path in the Node Name Header
zh_TW: 在節點名稱欄中顯示完整路徑

en: Dedicated Bookmarks Menu in Menubar
zh_TW: 頂部選單欄中的專用書籤選單

en: Menubar in Titlebar
zh_TW: 選單欄在標題欄

en: Toolbar Icons Size
zh_TW: 工具欄圖示大小

en: Scrollbar Slider Minimum Size (0 = System Default)
zh_TW: 滾動條浮動塊最小尺寸（0=系統預設）

en: Scrollbar Overlays Text Editor
zh_TW: 滾動條覆蓋在文字編輯器

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Enable Tooltips When Hovering
zh_TW: 當懸停時啟用工具提示

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Max Search Results per Page
zh_TW: 每頁最大搜尋結果

en: Enable Custom Web Link Clicked Action
zh_TW: 啟用並定義網頁連結點擊動作

en: Enable Custom File Link Clicked Action
zh_TW: 啟用並定義檔案連結點擊動作

en: Enable Custom Folder Link Clicked Action
zh_TW: 啟用並定義目錄連結點擊動作

en: Custom Actions
zh_TW: 自訂動作

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Underline Links
zh_TW: 連結底線

en: Use Relative Paths for Files And Folders
zh_TW: 對檔案和目錄使用相對路徑

en: Anchor Size
zh_TW: 錨點大小

en: Replace in Current Node
zh_TW: 在當前節點中替換

en: Search in Current Node
zh_TW: 在當前節點中搜尋

en: <b>The pattern '%s' was not found</b>
zh_TW: <b>符合模式 '%s' 未找到<b>

en: Replace in Multiple Nodes...
zh_TW: 在多個節點中替換...

en: Find in Multiple Nodes...
zh_TW: 在所有節點內容中搜尋...

en: No Previous Search Was Performed During This Session.
zh_TW: 當前通信期沒有歷史搜尋.

en: PDF File
zh_TW: PDF檔案

en: Plain Text Document
zh_TW: 純文字檔案

en: Who is the Parent?
zh_TW: 哪個是父節點？

en: The Tree Root
zh_TW: 樹根

en: The Selected Node
zh_TW: 已選擇的節點

en: Enable Spell Check
zh_TW: 啟用拼寫檢查

en: Spell Check Language
zh_TW: 語言拼寫檢查

en: Expand CodeBoxes Automatically
zh_TW: 自動擴展代碼框

en: CodeBoxes Have Toolbar
zh_TW: 代碼框有工具列

en: Threshold Number of Table Cells for Lightweight Interface
zh_TW: 輕量級界面的表格單元格數量閾值

en: Embedded File Icon Size
zh_TW: 嵌入檔案的圖示大小

en: Embedded File Size Limit (MB)
zh_TW: 嵌入式檔案大小限制(MB)

en: Show File Name on Top of Embedded File Icon
zh_TW: 在嵌入式檔案圖示的頂部顯示檔案名

en: Limit of Undoable Steps Per Node
zh_TW: 每個節點撤銷步數限制

en: Auto Link CamelCase Text to Node With Same Name
zh_TW: 自動將 CamelCase 文字連接到具有相同名稱的節點

en: At Triple Click Select the Whole Paragraph
zh_TW: 三次點擊選擇整個段落

en: Enable Markdown Auto Replacement (Experimental)
zh_TW: 啟用Markdown自動替換（實驗性）

en: Scale
zh_TW: 規模

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Text Color Foreground
zh_TW: 文字顏色前景

en: Text Color Background
zh_TW: 文字顏色背景

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型的

en: Scalable Tags
zh_TW: 可伸縮標籤

en: Execute Code
zh_TW: 執行代碼

en: Change CodeBox Properties
zh_TW: 改變代碼框屬性

en: No Previous Text Format Was Performed During This Session.
zh_TW: 當前通信期沒有格式化操作歷史.

en: Link Name
zh_TW: 連結名稱

en: The Cursor is Not into a Paragraph.
zh_TW: 游標未進入一個段落.

en: Pick a Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選擇前景色

en: Pick a Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Chars for Bulleted List
zh_TW: 列舉式列表的字元

en: Chars for Todo List
zh_TW: 待辦事項列表的字元

en: Chars for Table Of Content
zh_TW: 字元表的內容

en: Chars for Smart Double Quotes
zh_TW: 智能雙引號的字元

en: Chars for Smart Single Quotes
zh_TW: 智能單引號的字元

en: Enable Smart Quotes Auto Replacement
zh_TW: 啟動智能引號替換

en: Enable Symbol Auto Replacement
zh_TW: 啟用符號自動替換

en: Supported Symbols Auto Replacements
zh_TW: 啟用符號自動替換

en: Only at the Start of the Line
zh_TW: 僅在行首

en: Use Selected Color
zh_TW: 使用所選顏色

en: Tags for Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Exclude from Searches
zh_TW: 從搜尋中排除

en: This Node
zh_TW: 這個節點

en: The Subnodes
zh_TW: 子節點

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Unique Id
zh_TW: 單一ID

en: Shared Nodes Group
zh_TW: 分享的節點群組

en: Choose Existing Tag
zh_TW: 選擇現有的標籤

en: Tag Name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Pick a Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Involved Nodes
zh_TW: 涉及到的節點

en: Selected Text Only
zh_TW: 已選擇的文字

en: Selected Node Only
zh_TW: 已選擇的節點

en: Selected Node and Subnodes
zh_TW: 已選擇的節點和子節點

en: All the Tree
zh_TW: 所有的樹

en: Include Node Name
zh_TW: 包含節點名稱

en: Links Tree in Every Page
zh_TW: 在所有頁面中連結樹

en: New Node in New Page
zh_TW: 在新頁面建立新節點

en: Single File
zh_TW: 單獨的檔案

en: Checking for Newer Version...
zh_TW: 檢查新的版本...

en: Failed to Retrieve Latest Version Information - Try Again Later.
zh_TW: 獲取最新版本訊息失敗，稍候再試.

en: A Newer Version Is Available!
zh_TW: 有新版本可用！

en: You Are Using the Latest Version Available.
zh_TW: 您使用的是最新版本.

en: You Are Using a Development Version.
zh_TW: 您正在使用開發版本.

en: Image Format Not Recognized
zh_TW: 圖片格式未能識別

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: The Maximum Size for Embedded Files is %s MB.
zh_TW: 嵌入檔案的最大尺寸是 %s MB.

en: Do you want to Continue?
zh_TW: 你想繼續嗎？

en: Tabs Replaced
zh_TW: TAB已替換

en: Lines Stripped
zh_TW: 已刪除行尾空格的行

en: Warning: One or More Images Were Reduced to Enter the Page!
zh_TW: 警告：一張或多張圖片被壓縮並插入到當前頁面!

en: Print CherryTree version
zh_TW: 列印CherryTree版本

en: Node name to focus
zh_TW: 要關注的節點名稱

en: Anchor name to scroll to in node
zh_TW: 捲動到節點中的錨點

en: Export to HTML at specified directory path
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄路徑下匯出為HTML

en: Export to Text at specified directory path
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄路徑下匯出為文字

en: Export to PDF at specified directory path
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄路徑下匯出為PDF格式

en: Overwrite if export path already exists
zh_TW: 如果匯出路徑已經存在，則覆蓋

en: Export to a single file (for HTML or TXT)
zh_TW: 匯出成單一檔案(網頁或文字)

en: Password to open document
zh_TW: 開啟檔案密碼

en: Create a new window
zh_TW: 創建一個新視窗

en: Run in secondary session, independent from main session
zh_TW: 在第二個通信期執行，獨立於主通信期

en: Are you sure to Reset to Default?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設為預設值嗎？

en: HTML Document
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: Markdown Document
zh_TW: Markdown檔案

en: Mempad Document
zh_TW: Mempad檔案

en: Treepad Document
zh_TW: Treepad檔案

en: Leo Document
zh_TW: Leo檔案
