kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (544 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, settingsTab) i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Cannot load the %1 plugin. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法加载 %1 插件。请检查您的安装。

en: Cannot find the desired account.
zh_CN: 无法找到所期望的账户。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected account?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选账户吗？

en: Cannot remove the account.
zh_CN: 无法删除该账户。

en: Select Micro-Blogging Service
zh_CN: 选择微博客服务

en: You need to restart Choqok for the accounts priority changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 您需要重启 Choqok 以使账户优先级更改生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AccountsWidgetBase)
en: Add New Account
zh_CN: 添加新账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add a new account
zh_CN: 添加新账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Modify the selected account
zh_CN: 修改所选账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Remove the selected account
zh_CN: 删除所选账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: An alias for the account
zh_CN: 帐户别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Micro-Blog
zh_CN: 微博客

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: The type of the account
zh_CN: 账户类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Whether the microblog is enabled or disabled
zh_CN: 是否启用微博

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Read Only account
zh_CN: 只读账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Quick Post
zh_CN: 赶快吼吼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Show in Quick Post
zh_CN: 显示于赶快吼吼

en: The Account registration failed.
zh_CN: 账户注册失败。

en: Cannot validate your input information.
    Please check the fields' data.
    Maybe a required field is empty?
zh_CN: 无法校验您输入的信息。
    请检查字段数据。
    可能有必填字段为空？

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isEmoticonsEnabled)
en: Enable emoticons
zh_CN: 启用表情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useReverseOrder)
en: Show posts in reverse order (Needs restart to take effect)
zh_CN: 逆序显示状态 (重启生效)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showRetweetsInChoqokWay)
en: You will see post with retweeter name as author, plus Retweeted from original author note.
zh_CN: 您看到的状态将以转发者的名字作为作者，加上转发自原作者的注释。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showRetweetsInChoqokWay)
en: Show Retweeted/Repeated posts in Choqok way
zh_CN: 以 Choqok 风格显示转发的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isCustomUi)
en: Use custom appearance
zh_CN: 使用自定义外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Post font:
zh_CN: 状态字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Post Color Preferences
zh_CN: 状态颜色首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default color:
zh_CN: 默认颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unread post color:
zh_CN: 未读状态颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Own post color:
zh_CN: 本人状态颜色：

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Notifications
zh_CN: 通知(&N)

en: URL &Shortening
zh_CN: URL 短链(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSplashScreen)
en: Show splash-screen on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示转场画面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_markAllAsReadOnExit)
en: Mark all posts as read on exit
zh_CN: 退出时将全部状态标记为已读

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableSpellChecker)
en: Enable automatic spellchecking in the message editor
zh_CN: 在消息编辑器中启用自动拼写检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_enableSysTray)
en: Enable System &Tray
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_markAllAsReadOnHideToSystray)
en: Mark all unread posts as read, when hiding to system tray
zh_CN: 隐藏到系统托盘时将全部未读状态标记为已读

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Use &custom web browser:
zh_CN: 使用自定义网页浏览器(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomRT)
en: Use custom prefix for ReSend [ReTweet]:
zh_CN: 重发时使用自定义前缀 [转推]：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Timelines Options
zh_CN: 时间线选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Number of posts to show in timelines:
zh_CN: 显示在时间线中的状态数量(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_updateInterval)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_updateInterval)
en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showAllNotifiesInOne)
en: &Show all new posts in one notification
zh_CN: 在同一通知中显示全部新状态(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Notification duration:
zh_CN: 通知时长(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_notifyInterval)
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: New post notifications
zh_CN: 新状态通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_knotify)
en: Show notification using KNotify
zh_CN: 使用 KNotify 显示通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_libindicate)
en: Show notification using Message Indicator
zh_CN: 使用 Message Indicator 显示通知

[ctx: No shortener service]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_shortenOnPaste)
en: Shorten &URLs on paste
zh_CN: 粘贴时缩短 &URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_removeHttp)
en: Remove "http://" from shortened URLs
zh_CN: 删除已缩短 URL 中的“http://”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Shortening ser&vice:
zh_CN: 短链服务(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, configPlugin)
en: Configure plugin
zh_CN: 配置插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, aboutPlugin)
en: About plugin
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: General Plugins
zh_CN: 常规插件

en: KDE Micro-Blogging Client.
zh_CN: KDE 微博客客户端。

en: (C) 2008-2010 Mehrdad Momeny
    (C) 2011-2019 Choqok Developers
zh_CN: (C) 2008-2010 Mehrdad Momeny
    (C) 2011-2019 Choqok 开发者

en: Author, Developer and Maintainer
zh_CN: 作者，开发者和维护者

en: Developer and Maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者和维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Artworks
zh_CN: 美工

en: UI improvements
zh_CN: 用户界面改善

en: Search API implementation
zh_CN: 搜索 API 实现

en: D-Bus and Konqueror plugin
zh_CN: D-Bus 和 Konqueror 插件

en: Improvements on Image preview plugin
zh_CN: 图片预览插件改善

en: Twitter photo upload
zh_CN: Twitter 照片上传

en: Twitter microblog developer
zh_CN: Twitter 微博客开发者

en: Bug fixes and improvements
zh_CN: 错误修正和改善

en: Various improvements
zh_CN: 多种改善

en: Update Timelines
zh_CN: 更新时间线

en: Mark All As Read
zh_CN: 标记全部为已读

[ctx: @action]
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

[ctx: @action]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Enable Update Timer
zh_CN: 启用更新计时器

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Hide Menubar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

en: Clear Avatar Cache
zh_CN: 清除头像缓存

en: You have to restart Choqok to load avatars again
zh_CN: 您必须重启 Choqok 以重新加载头像

en: Upload Medium...
zh_CN: 上传多媒体...

en: No account created. You have to create an account before being able to make posts.
zh_CN: 无已创建的账户。在发布状态前您必须先创建一个账户。

en: In order to use Choqok you need an account at one of the supported micro-blogging services.
    Would you like to add your account now?
zh_CN: 为了使用 Choqok，您需要一个已支持的微博客服务的账户。
    您想要立即添加您的账户吗？

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Loading timelines...
zh_CN: 正在加载时间线...

en: 1 unread post | %1 unread posts
zh_CN[0]: %1 条未读状态

en: Choqok - Disabled
zh_CN: Choqok - 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAttach)
en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 添加文件附件

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: New post for account %1 submitted successfully
zh_CN: 账户 %1 的文章已经已经被成功提交

en: Select Media to Upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的多媒体

en: Discard Attachment
zh_CN: 丢弃附件

en: Attaching <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 正在添加 <b>%1</b> 附件

en: Conversation %1
zh_CN: 对话 %1

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Conversation
zh_CN: 对话

[ctx: Timeline name]
en: Repeated
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your posts that were repeated by others
zh_CN: 您被转发的状态

en: Uploading medium failed: cannot read the medium file.
zh_CN: 上传多媒体失败：无法读取多媒体文件。

en: Repeat of %1
zh_CN: %1 的转发

en: Repeated by %1
zh_CN: 转发自 %1

en: Repeat this notice?
zh_CN: 转发此消息？

en: Retrieving the friends list failed. The data returned from the server is corrupted.
zh_CN: 获取好友列表失败。从服务器返回的数据已损坏。

en: Friends list for account %1 could not be updated:
    %2
zh_CN: 无法更新账户 %1 的好友列表：
    %2

en: Fetching conversation failed. %1
zh_CN: 获取对话失败。%1

en: Manual ReSend
zh_CN: 手动重发

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 转发

en: Repeat post using API
zh_CN: 使用 API 转发状态

en: Search for %1
zh_CN: 搜索 %1

en: Open tag page in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开标签页面

en: Show latest group posts
zh_CN: 显示最新的群组状态

en: Open group page in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开群组页面

[ctx: Who is user]
en: Who is %1
zh_CN: %1 是谁

[ctx: Posts from user]
en: Posts from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的状态

[ctx: Replies to user]
en: Replies to %1
zh_CN: 回复 %1

[ctx: Open profile page in browser]
en: Open profile in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开个人主页

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: Write a message to user attention]
en: Write to %1
zh_CN: 留言给 %1

[ctx: Send direct message to user]
en: Send private message to %1
zh_CN: 私信给 %1

[ctx: Unsubscribe from user]
en: Unsubscribe from %1
zh_CN: 取消关注 %1

[ctx: Subscribe to user]
en: Subscribe to %1
zh_CN: 关注 %1

[ctx: Block user]
en: Block %1
zh_CN: 屏蔽 %1

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents Including This Hashtag
zh_CN: 包含此标签的状态

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents Including This Group
zh_CN: 包含此群组的状态

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents From This User
zh_CN: 此用户的状态

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents To This User
zh_CN: 给此用户的状态

en: Unable to fetch search results.
zh_CN: 无法获取搜索结果。

en: Unable to fetch search results: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取搜索结果：%1

en: Send Private Message
zh_CN: 私信

[ctx: Send message to]
en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Reload friends list
zh_CN: 重新加载好友列表

[ctx: Send private message]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: You and your friends
zh_CN: 您和您的好友

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Replies to you
zh_CN: 您的回复

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your incoming private messages
zh_CN: 您收到的私信

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Private messages you have sent
zh_CN: 您发送的私信

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your favorites
zh_CN: 您的收藏

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Public timeline
zh_CN: 公共时间线

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: ReTweets
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your posts that were ReTweeted by others
zh_CN: 您被转发的状态

en: Send Private Message...
zh_CN: 发送私信...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnReload)
en: Update Friends List
zh_CN: 更新好友列表

en: Creating the new post failed. Text is empty.
zh_CN: 创建新状态失败。文本为空。

en: Creating the new post failed: %1
zh_CN: 创建新状态失败。%1

en: Creating the new post failed. The result data could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 创建新状态失败。无法解析结果数据。

en: Creating the new post failed, with error: %1
zh_CN: 创建新状态失败，错误：%1

en: Private message sent successfully
zh_CN: 私信发送成功

en: Fetching the new post failed. %1
zh_CN: 获取新状态失败。%1

en: Fetching new post failed. The result data could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 获取新状态失败。无法解析结果数据。

en: Fetching new post failed, with error:%1
zh_CN: 获取新状态失败，错误：%1

en: Removing the post failed. %1
zh_CN: 删除新状态失败。%1

en: Favorite creation failed. %1
zh_CN: 收藏创建失败。%1

en: Removing the favorite failed. %1
zh_CN: 删除收藏失败。%1

en: Updating friends list for account %1...
zh_CN: 正在更新账户 %1 的好友列表...

en: Friends list for account %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 账户 %1 的好友列表已更新。

en: Updating followers list for account %1...
zh_CN: 正在更新账户 %1 的粉丝列表...

en: Followers list for account %1 could not be updated:
    %2
zh_CN: 无法更新账户 %1 的粉丝列表：
    %2

en: Followers list for account %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 已更新账户 %1 的粉丝列表。

en: Timeline update failed: %1
zh_CN: 时间线更新失败：%1

en: Creating friendship with %1 failed. %2
zh_CN: 与 %1 建立好友关系失败。%2

en: You are now listening to %1's posts.
zh_CN: 您目前正在收听 %1 的状态。

en: Creating friendship with %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_CN: 与 %1 建立好友关系失败：服务器返回无效数据。

en: Creating friendship with %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 与 %1 建立好友关系失败：%2

en: Destroying friendship with %1 failed. %2
zh_CN: 与 %1 解除好友关系失败。%2

en: You will not receive %1's updates.
zh_CN: 您将不会收到 %1 的更新。

en: Destroying friendship with %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_CN: 与 %1 解除好友关系失败：服务器返回无效数据。

en: Destroying friendship with %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 与 %1 解除好友关系失败：%2

en: Blocking %1 failed. %2
zh_CN: 屏蔽 %1 失败。%2

en: You will no longer be disturbed by %1.
zh_CN: 您将不再会受到 %1 的干扰。

en: Blocking %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_CN: 屏蔽 %1 失败：服务器返回无效数据。

en: Reporting %1 failed. %2
zh_CN: 举报 %1 失败。%2

en: Report sent successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功举报.

en: Reporting %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_CN: 举报 %1 失败：服务器返回了无效数据。

en: Could not parse the data that has been received from the server.
zh_CN: 无法解析从服务器收到的数据。

en: Retrieving the followers list failed. The data returned from the server is corrupted.
zh_CN: 获取粉丝列表失败。从服务器返回的数据已损坏。

en: (The search result is empty.)
zh_CN: (搜索结果为空。)

en: Mark timeline as read
zh_CN: 标记时间线为已读

en: Close Timeline
zh_CN: 关闭时间线

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to %1
zh_CN: 回复 %1

en: Write to %1
zh_CN: 留言给 %1

en: Reply to all
zh_CN: 回复全部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: <a href='%1' title='Sent from %2 via OStatus'>%2</a>
zh_CN: <a href='%1' title='通过 OStatus 发送自 %2'>%2</a>

en: Show Conversation
zh_CN: 显示对话

en: <a href='replyto://%1'>in reply to</a> @<a href='user://%4'>%4</a>&nbsp;<a href="%2" title="%2">%3</a>
zh_CN: <a href='replyto://%1'>回复给</a> @<a href='user://%4'>%4</a>&nbsp;<a href="%2" title="%2">%3</a>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Search query]
en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: %1 is the name of a timeline]
en: Search results for %1
zh_CN: %1 的搜索结果

en: Close Search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页数

en: Cannot load user information.
zh_CN: 无法加载用户信息。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: User posts]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: User friends]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

[ctx: User followers]
en: Followers
zh_CN: 粉丝

en: <table><tr><b>Last Status:</b> %1</tr></table>
zh_CN: <table><tr><b>最新状态：</b>%1</tr></table>

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 关注

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: There is no account with alias %1.
zh_CN: 没有别名为 %1 的账户。

en: An account with this alias already exists: a unique alias has to be specified.
zh_CN: 此别名的账户已存在：必须指定唯一的别名。

en: Custom web browser "%1" is unable to open url "%2".
    Please update the custom web browser in Configurations.
zh_CN: 自定义网页浏览器 "%1" 无法打开 URL "%2"。
    请在配置中更新自定义网页浏览器。

en: Unable to open url "%1".
    Please check Qt installation or set a custom web browser in Configurations.
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL "%1"。
    请检查 Qt 安装或在配置中设置一个自定义网页浏览器。

en: Cannot create a KDE Job. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法创建 KDE 任务，请检查您的安装。

en: Cannot download image from %1.
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 下载图像。

en: The request failed. Cannot get image file.
zh_CN: 请求失败。无法获得图片文件。

en: No pluginId specified, And last used plugin is null.
zh_CN: 未指定插件，并且上次使用的插件为空。

en: The server returned an error
zh_CN: 服务器返回错误

en: Error on communication with server
zh_CN: 与服务器通讯时出错

en: Error on parsing results
zh_CN: 解析结果时出错

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: The server does not support this feature
zh_CN: 此服务不支持该功能

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: Show Choqok MainWindow]
en: Show Choqok
zh_CN: 显示 Choqok

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: New posts
zh_CN: 新状态

en: Shortening a URL
zh_CN: 缩短 URL

en: Cannot open KDE Wallet manager, your secrets will be stored as plain text. You can install KWallet to fix this.
zh_CN: 无法打开 KDE 钱包管理器，您的密码将以明文形式存储，请安装 KWallet 以修复此问题。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Styled Panel
zh_CN: 样式化面板

en: <b>Note:</b><br/><i>Ctrl+S</i> to enable/disable auto spell checker.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b><br/>按下 <i>Ctrl+S</i> 可启用/禁用自动拼写检查。

en: Set spell check language
zh_CN: 设定拼写检查语言

[ctx: Replace URLs by a shortened URL]
en: Shorten URLs
zh_CN: 缩短 URL

en: Discard Reply
zh_CN: 丢弃回复

en: Replying to <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 回复 <b>%1</b>

en: Mark all timelines as read
zh_CN: 标记时间线为已读

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Latest update:
zh_CN: 上次更新：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: ReSend
zh_CN: 重发

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: 1 sec ago | %1 secs ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒前

en: 1 min ago | %1 mins ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

en: 1 hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前

en: 1 day ago | %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 天前

en: Are you sure you want to remove this post from the server?
zh_CN: 您确定要从服务器上删除此状态吗？

[ctx: All accounts]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Submit post]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Cannot create a post without any text.
zh_CN: 无法创建没有任何文字的状态。

en: Please configure at least one account to be included in "Quick Post".
    Settings -> Configure Choqok... -> Accounts
zh_CN: 请在“赶快吼吼”中配置为至少包含一个账户。
    设置 -> 配置 Choqok... -> 账户

en: Link to uploaded medium will be added here after uploading process succeed.
zh_CN: 所上传多媒体的链接将在上传成功后添加于此。

[ctx: Copy text]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

[ctx: Select all text]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: 1 new post in %2 (%3) | %1 new posts in %2 (%3)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%3) 中的 %1 个新文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Medium to upload:
zh_CN: 要上传的多媒体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Upload via:
zh_CN: 上传途径：

en: Upload Medium
zh_CN: 上传多媒体

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上传...

en: Medium uploading failed.
zh_CN: 多媒体上传失败。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: Friendica Account
zh_CN: Friendica 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: A&lias:
zh_CN: 别名(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_alias) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, cfg_alias)
en: The account alias
zh_CN: 账户别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_alias) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, cfg_alias)
en: The alias is the name you want to give to your account. It should be unique. You can have several connections to the same service so the alias lets you give them names.
zh_CN: 别名即您想为您的账户赋予的名称。别名应是唯一的。您可以用多个账户连接相同的服务，别名用于区分这些账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Note:</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> The alias must be unique.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">注意：</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> 别名必须唯一。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: API path:
zh_CN: API 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Friendica server:
zh_CN: &Friendica 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_BasicBox)
en: Basic Authentication
zh_CN: 基本认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_basicUsername) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_basicPassword)
en: The name you use to connect to the service
zh_CN: 您用来连接到服务的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabTimelines)
en: Timelines Configuration
zh_CN: 时间线配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Which timelines do you like to be enabled?
zh_CN: 您想启用何种时间线？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, timelinesTable)
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, timelinesTable)
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabConf)
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeExclamationMark)
en: To prevent spamming on some groups, you can set here to change the exclamation point (that used to refer to a group), to something else (e.g. nothing.)
zh_CN: 您可以在这里修改惊叹号 (用于提及该组) 为其他标记 (例如设为空) 以防对一些群组造成骚扰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeExclamationMark)
en: On re-dent, change exclamation mark to:
zh_CN: 在转发时将惊叹号换成：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: GNU social Account
zh_CN: GNU Social 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &GNU social server:
zh_CN: &GNU Social 服务器：

en: Choqok is authorized successfully.
zh_CN: Choqok 已成功获得认证。

en: Authorized
zh_CN: 已认证

en: Authorization Error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: OAuth authorization error
zh_CN: OAuth 授权错误

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kcfg_authenticateStatus)
en: Not Authenticated
zh_CN: 未认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_basicAuth)
en: Credentials
zh_CN: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_credentialsBox)
en: OAuth Authentication
zh_CN: OAuth 认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kcfg_authorize)
en: Verify credentials
zh_CN: 验证身份

en: The post has been shared.
zh_CN: 已分享该状态。

en: Cannot share the post. %1
zh_CN: 无法分享状态。%1

en: Cannot set/unset the post as favorite. %1
zh_CN: 无法收藏/取消收藏状态。%1

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: You and people you follow
zh_CN: 您和您关注的人

en: Creating the new post failed. %1
zh_CN: 创建新状态失败。%1

en: Cannot fetch post. %1
zh_CN: 无法获取状态。%1

en: An error occurred when fetching the timeline
zh_CN: 获取时间线时出错

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Alias:
zh_CN: 别名(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select a social desktop provider to use:
zh_CN: 选择要使用的社会化桌面提供方：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: You can manage Social Desktop providers in the KDE Social Desktop configuration.
zh_CN: 您可以在 KDE 社会化桌面配置中管理社会化桌面提供方。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: You have to wait for providers list to be loaded.
zh_CN: 您得等候提供方列表加载完成。

en: OCS plugin is not initialized yet. Try again later.
zh_CN: OCS 插件尚未初始化。请稍后重试。

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: Social activities
zh_CN: 社交动态

en: Enter the verifier code received from %1
zh_CN: 请输入获取自 %1 的验证码

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: PumpIO Account
zh_CN: PumpIO 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Webfinger ID:
zh_CN: Webfinger ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Click the below button; if everything goes well, you will pointed to Pump.io website to allow access to Choqok.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮，如果一切顺利，您将会转到 Pump.io 网站以便授予 Choqok 访问权限。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kcfg_authorize)
en: &Authenticate with Pump.io Service
zh_CN: 与 Pump.io 服务认证(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PumpIOMessageDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: CC:
zh_CN: 抄送：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Cannot fetch replies. %1
zh_CN: 无法获取回复。%1

en: Following list for account %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 账户 %1 的关注列表已更新。

en: Cannot retrieve the following list. %1
zh_CN: 无法获取关注列表。%1

en: Lists for account %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 账户 %1 的列表已更新。

en: Cannot retrieve the lists. %1
zh_CN: 无法获取列表。%1

en: Post removed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除状态

en: An error occurred when updating the post
zh_CN: 更新状态时出错

en: An error occurred when uploading the media
zh_CN: 上传多媒体时出错

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Posts you favorited
zh_CN: 您收藏的状态

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Posts sent to you
zh_CN: 发给您的状态

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Posts you sent
zh_CN: 您发布的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_forpublic)
en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Followers
zh_CN: 粉丝

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: Shared by:
zh_CN: 分享自：

en: Show conversation
zh_CN: 显示对话

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Like
zh_CN: 喜欢

[ctx: Thread of specified user]
en: Choqok: %1's thread
zh_CN: Choqok：%1 的对话

en: Enter the PIN received from Twitter:
zh_CN: 输入来自 Twitter 的 PIN 码：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: Twitter Account
zh_CN: Twitter 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Click the below button; if everything goes well, you will pointed to Twitter website to allow access to Choqok.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮，如果一切顺利，您将会转到 Twitter 网站以便授予 Choqok 访问权限。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kcfg_authorize)
en: &Authenticate with Twitter Service
zh_CN: 认证 Twitter 服务(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: You should provide both list author username and list name.
zh_CN: 您应该同时提供列表作者用户名和列表名称。

en: No user.
zh_CN: 无用户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TwitterListDialogBase)
en: Add List
zh_CN: 添加列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: List name:
zh_CN: 列表名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadUserLists)
en: Load user lists
zh_CN: 加载用户列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadUserLists)
en: Load Lists
zh_CN: 加载列表

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Mentions
zh_CN: 提及

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Mentions of you
zh_CN: 提及您的

en: Verify credentials failed. %1
zh_CN: 验证凭据失败。%1

en: Retweet of %1
zh_CN: %1 的转发

en: Retweeted by %1
zh_CN: 转发自 %1

en: Retweet to your followers?
zh_CN: 转发给您的粉丝吗？

en: Add User List...
zh_CN: 添加用户列表...

en: Fetching %1's lists failed. %2
zh_CN: 获取 %1 的列表失败。%2

en: There is no list record for user %1
zh_CN: 没有用户 %1 的列表记录

en: Retweet
zh_CN: 转发

en: Retweet post using API
zh_CN: 使用 API 转发状态

[ctx: Including user name]
en: Including %1
zh_CN: 包括 %1

[ctx: Unfollow user]
en: Unfollow %1
zh_CN: 取消关注 %1

[ctx: Follow user]
en: Follow %1
zh_CN: 关注 %1

[ctx: Report user]
en: Report %1 as spam
zh_CN: 举报 %1 为垃圾信息

[ctx: Posts sent to user]
en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

[ctx: Posts from user, Sent by user]
en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: Custom Search
zh_CN: 自定义搜索

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets To This User
zh_CN: 到此用户的推文

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets From This User
zh_CN: 来自此用户的推文

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets Including This Username
zh_CN: 包含此用户名的推文

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets Including This Hashtag
zh_CN: 包含此标签的推文

en: KDE Rocks! :)
zh_CN: KDE 好棒！ :)

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Foreground Color:
zh_CN: 前景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Notify Interval:
zh_CN: 通知间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, adjustPosition)
en: Adjust Notification's Position
zh_CN: 调整通知位置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Timeline Selection
zh_CN: 时间线选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select Timelines
zh_CN: 选择时间线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select timelines you wish to see notifications for their new posts:
zh_CN: 选择您愿获得新状态通知的时间线：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> Any change, needs plugin re-load (disable/enable) to take effect.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span> 任何修改 (启用或禁用) 都需要重新加载插件才能生效。</p></body></html>

en: Modify filter rules
zh_CN: 修改过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddEditFilterBase)
en: Define new filter rules
zh_CN: 定义新过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fi&lter field:
zh_CN: 过滤字段(&l)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Fi&lter type:
zh_CN: 过滤类型(&l)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Te&xt:
zh_CN: 文本(&x)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Filter action:
zh_CN: 过滤动作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dontHideReplies)
en: Do not hide replies to me
zh_CN: 不隐藏回复我的状态

en: Configure Filters...
zh_CN: 配置过滤器...

en: Hide Post
zh_CN: 隐藏状态

en: Hide all posts from <b>@%1</b>?
zh_CN: 隐藏来自 <b>@%1</b> 的全部状态吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, mFilteringCtl)
en: Configure Filters
zh_CN: 配置过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSpecial)
en: Special Rules
zh_CN: 特殊规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideRepliesNotRelatedToMe)
en: You will see just replies came to you, or mentions you.
zh_CN: 您将只看到回复您和提及您的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideRepliesNotRelatedToMe)
en: Just show replies to me
zh_CN: 只显示回复我的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideNoneFriendsReplies)
en: You will see just replies between your friends.
zh_CN: 您将只看到与您好友间的回复。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideNoneFriendsReplies)
en: Just show replies to me and my friends
zh_CN: 只显示我和好友的回复

en: Author Username
zh_CN: 作者用户名

en: Post Text
zh_CN: 状态文本

en: Author Client
zh_CN: 作者客户端

en: Reply to User
zh_CN: 回复用户

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Does Not Contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Exact Match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide Posts
zh_CN: 隐藏状态

[ctx: @action]
en: Highlight Posts
zh_CN: 高亮状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_im)
en: Instant Messenger:
zh_CN: 即时通讯：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_reply)
en: Add replies to status
zh_CN: 将回复添加到状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_status_templ)
en: Status template
zh_CN: 状态模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <table border="0" style="-qt-table-type: root; margin-top:4px; margin-bottom:4px; margin-left:4px; margin-right:4px;">
    <tr>
    <td style="border: none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt;">Available markup:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%status%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - new status</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%time%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - time of adding new status</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%url%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - URL of new status</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%username%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - your username</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%fullname%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - your full name</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%client%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - add </span><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">Choqok</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> to status</span></p></td></tr></table></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <table border="0" style="-qt-table-type: root; margin-top:4px; margin-bottom:4px; margin-left:4px; margin-right:4px;">
    <tr>
    <td style="border: none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt;">可用的标记：</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%status%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - 新状态</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%time%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - 添加新状态的时间</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%url%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - 新状态的 URL</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%username%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - 您的用户名</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%fullname%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - 您的全名</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%client%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - 将 </span><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">Choqok</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> 添加至状态</span></p></td></tr></table></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_repeat)
en: Add repeats to status
zh_CN: 将转发添加到状态

en: Post Text with Choqok
zh_CN: 用 Choqok 发布状态

en: Shorten URL on Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴时缩短 URL

en: You need to select text to post.
zh_CN: 您需要选择要发布的文本。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Now Listening
zh_CN: 正在收听

[ctx: Player is running, But it's not playing.]
en: Play your desired music player.
zh_CN: 用您喜欢的音乐播放器播放音乐。

en: No supported player found.
zh_CN: 未找到支持的播放器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Valid metadata:
zh_CN: 有效元数据：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Filter by author
zh_CN: 按作者过滤

en: Filter by content
zh_CN: 按内容过滤

en: Filter out timeline by author
zh_CN: 按作者过滤时间线

en: Filter out timeline by text
zh_CN: 按文本过滤时间线

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The Search action plugin does not support the current microblog.
zh_CN: 搜索动作插件不支持当前微博客。

en: API key is invalid
zh_CN: API 密钥无效

en: Login is invalid
zh_CN: 登录名无效

en: Rate limit exceeded. Try another shortener.
zh_CN: 超出访问次数限制。请尝试其它短链服务。

en: Malformed response
zh_CN: 不正确的响应

en: Bit.ly error
zh_CN: Bit.ly 错误

en: Cannot create a short URL.
    %1
zh_CN: 无法创建短 URL。
    %1

[ctx: The your_api_key part of the URL is a fixed part of the URL and should probably not be changed in localization.]
en: You can find your API key <a href="http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key">here</a>
zh_CN: 您可以<a href="http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key">在此</a>找到您的 API 密钥

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...

[ctx: The your_api_key part of the URL is a fixed part of the URL and should probably not be changed in localization.]
en: Provided data is invalid. Try another login or API key.
    You can find it on http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key
zh_CN: 提供的数据无效。请尝试其它登录名或 API 密钥。
    您可以在 http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key 找到密钥

en: You entered valid information.
zh_CN: 您输入了有效的信息。

en: bit.ly Config Error
zh_CN: bit.ly 配置错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, validate_button)
en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, login)
en: Bit.ly login:
zh_CN: Bit.ly 登录名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, api_key)
en: Bit.ly API key:
zh_CN: Bit.ly API 密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, help_label)
en: You can find your API key here
zh_CN: 您可在此找到您的 API 密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domain)
en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: (No matter for Bit.ly Pro accounts)
zh_CN: (无论是否是 Bit.ly 高级账户)

en: Error when creating job
zh_CN: 创建任务出错

en: Goo.gl Error
zh_CN: Goo.gl 错误

en: is.gd Error
zh_CN: is.gd 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_logstats)
en: Generate Statistics
zh_CN: 生成统计

en: TightUrl Error
zh_CN: TightUrl 错误

en: Tinyarro.ws error
zh_CN: Tinyarro.ws 错误

en: Random host
zh_CN: 随机主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlHostLabel)
en: Shortener URL host:
zh_CN: 短链服务主机：

en: ur1.ca Error
zh_CN: ur1.ca 错误

en: Ur.ly Error
zh_CN: Ur.ly 错误

en: Yourls Error
zh_CN: Yourls 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Yourls API URL:
zh_CN: Yourls API URL：

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Translate to...
zh_CN: 翻译为...

[ctx: %1 is the name of the source language in localized form]
en: <span style="color:%2; font-size:small;">Translated from %1: (<a href='choqok://showoriginalpost' style="text-decoration:none" >original post</a>)</span>
zh_CN: <span style="color:%2; font-size:small;">翻译自 %1：(<a href='choqok://showoriginalpost' style="text-decoration:none" >原状态</a>)</span>

en: Translation failed: %1
zh_CN: 翻译失败：%1

en: Configure Translator
zh_CN: 配置翻译服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select languages to be shown in translate menu
zh_CN: 选择要显示在翻译菜单中的语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useUntinyDotCom)
en: Use untiny.com service
zh_CN: 使用 untiny.com 服务

en: The photo required argument was missing
zh_CN: 缺少照片所需参数

en: The file was not correctly uploaded
zh_CN: 文件未正确上传

en: The file was zero bytes in length
zh_CN: 文件长度为零

en: Filetype was not recognised
zh_CN: 文件类型未识别

en: The calling user has reached their monthly bandwidth limit
zh_CN: 正在调用的用户已达到其每月的带宽上限

en: Signature problem. Please try again later
zh_CN: 签名问题。请稍后重试

en: Login failed. Please re-authenticate Choqok
zh_CN: 登录失败。请重新认证 Choqok

en: The requested service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
zh_CN: 请求的服务暂时不可用。请稍后重试

en: Unknown Error:%1. Please try again later
zh_CN: 未知错误：%1。请稍后重试

en: Flickr authorization
zh_CN: Flickr 认证

en: Something happens with signature. Please retry
zh_CN: 签名有些问题。请重试

en: Something happens wrong. Error %1. Try again later
zh_CN: 发生某些错误。错误 %1。请稍后重试

en: Authorized as %1
zh_CN: 认证为 %1

en: Not authorized
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Click here when you authorized Choqok
zh_CN: 点击此处以认证 Choqok

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, authTab)
en: Authorization
zh_CN: 认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click the below button; if everything goes well, you will pointed to Flickr.com website to allow access to Choqok.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮，如果一切顺利，您将会转到 Flickr.com 网站以便授予 Choqok 访问权限。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, authButton)
en: Click here to authorize Choqok on Flickr.com
zh_CN: 点击此处在 Flickr.com 上授权 Choqok

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Who can view photo
zh_CN: 谁能查看照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_forprivate)
en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_forfriends)
en: Visible for friends
zh_CN: 好友可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_forfamily)
en: Visible for family
zh_CN: 家人可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Set safety level
zh_CN: 设定安全等级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_safe)
en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_moderate)
en: Moderate
zh_CN: 适度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_restricted)
en: Restricted
zh_CN: 严格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hidefromsearch)
en: Hide picture from public search
zh_CN: 在公共搜索中隐藏图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_shorturl)
en: Use Flic.kr to short URLs
zh_CN: 使用 Flic.kr 缩短 URL

en: Just supporting image uploading
zh_CN: 只支持图片上传

en: There is no Twitter account configured to use.
zh_CN: 没有配置好的 Twitter 账户可用 。

en: You have to configure at least one Twitter account to use this plugin.
zh_CN: 您必须配置至少一个 Twitter 账户以便使用此插件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_oauth)
en: &Twitter account
zh_CN: &Twitter 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_basic)
en: Mobypicture &login and password:
zh_CN: Mobypicture 登录名和密码(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Upload files using:
zh_CN: 上传文件途径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password (PIN):
zh_CN: 密码(PIN)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_basic)
en: Posterous &login and password:
zh_CN: Posterous 登录名和密码(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Twitter account:
zh_CN: Twitter 账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_directLink)
en: Get direct link to file
zh_CN: 获取文件的直接链接
