choqok - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (544 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, settingsTab) i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Cannot load the %1 plugin. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %1 外掛程式。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Cannot find the desired account.
zh_TW: 找不到想要的帳號。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected account?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除選取的帳號嗎？

en: Cannot remove the account.
zh_TW: 無法移除帳號。

en: Select Micro-Blogging Service
zh_TW: 選擇微部落格服務

en: You need to restart Choqok for the accounts priority changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您需要重新啟動 Choqok，帳號優先順序的變更才會生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AccountsWidgetBase)
en: Add New Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add a new account
zh_TW: 加入新的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Modify the selected account
zh_TW: 變更選取的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 變更(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Remove the selected account
zh_TW: 移除選取帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: An alias for the account
zh_TW: 帳號別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Micro-Blog
zh_TW: 微部落格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: The type of the account
zh_TW: 帳號類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Whether the microblog is enabled or disabled
zh_TW: 微部落格是否啟用或停用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Read Only account
zh_TW: 唯讀帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Quick Post
zh_TW: 快速發文

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, accountsTable)
en: Show in Quick Post
zh_TW: 顯示於快速發文

en: The Account registration failed.
zh_TW: 帳號註冊失敗。

en: Cannot validate your input information.
    Please check the fields' data.
    Maybe a required field is empty?
zh_TW: 無法確認您的輸入資訊。
    請檢查您輸入的資料。
    也許有個必須的欄位沒有輸入？

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isEmoticonsEnabled)
en: Enable emoticons
zh_TW: 開啟表情圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useReverseOrder)
en: Show posts in reverse order (Needs restart to take effect)
zh_TW: 以反序顯示文章（需要重新啟動才能生效）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showRetweetsInChoqokWay)
en: You will see post with retweeter name as author, plus Retweeted from original author note.
zh_TW: 您會看到文章以轉發者名稱為作者，加上轉發的原始文章來源的標記。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showRetweetsInChoqokWay)
en: Show Retweeted/Repeated posts in Choqok way
zh_TW: 以 Choqok 方式顯示重覆發文的文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isCustomUi)
en: Use custom appearance
zh_TW: 使用自訂外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Post font:
zh_TW: 發文字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Post Color Preferences
zh_TW: 發文顏色喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default color:
zh_TW: 預設顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unread post color:
zh_TW: 未讀文章顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Own post color:
zh_TW: 自己的文章顏色：

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Notifications
zh_TW: 通知(&N)

en: URL &Shortening
zh_TW: 縮短網址(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSplashScreen)
en: Show splash-screen on startup
zh_TW: 於啟動時顯示歡迎畫面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_markAllAsReadOnExit)
en: Mark all posts as read on exit
zh_TW: 離開時標記所有文章為已讀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableSpellChecker)
en: Enable automatic spellchecking in the message editor
zh_TW: 在訊息編輯器中開啟自動拼字檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_enableSysTray)
en: Enable System &Tray
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_markAllAsReadOnHideToSystray)
en: Mark all unread posts as read, when hiding to system tray
zh_TW: 隱藏到系統匣時將所有文章標記為已讀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Use &custom web browser:
zh_TW: 使用自訂的瀏覽器(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomRT)
en: Use custom prefix for ReSend [ReTweet]:
zh_TW: 重發（轉發）時使用自訂的前置字串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Timelines Options
zh_TW: 時間線選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Update interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Number of posts to show in timelines:
zh_TW: 顯示於時間線的文章數(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_updateInterval)
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_updateInterval)
en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showAllNotifiesInOne)
en: &Show all new posts in one notification
zh_TW: 在一個通知內顯示所有的文章(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Notification duration:
zh_TW: 通知期間(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_notifyInterval)
en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: New post notifications
zh_TW: 新文章通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_knotify)
en: Show notification using KNotify
zh_TW: 使用 KNotify 顯示通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_libindicate)
en: Show notification using Message Indicator
zh_TW: 使用訊息指示器顯示通知

[ctx: No shortener service]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_shortenOnPaste)
en: Shorten &URLs on paste
zh_TW: 貼文時縮短網址(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_removeHttp)
en: Remove "http://" from shortened URLs
zh_TW: 在縮短的網址內移除 "http://"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Shortening ser&vice:
zh_TW: 縮短網址服務(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, configPlugin)
en: Configure plugin
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, aboutPlugin)
en: About plugin
zh_TW: 關於外掛程式

en: General Plugins
zh_TW: 一般外掛程式

en: KDE Micro-Blogging Client.
zh_TW: KDE 微部落格用戶端程式

en: (C) 2008-2010 Mehrdad Momeny
    (C) 2011-2019 Choqok Developers
zh_TW: (C) 2008-2010 Mehrdad Momeny
    (C) 2011-2019 Choqok 開發團隊

en: Author, Developer and Maintainer
zh_TW: 作者、開發者與維護者

en: Developer and Maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者與維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Artworks
zh_TW: 美工

en: UI improvements
zh_TW: 使用者介面改進

en: Search API implementation
zh_TW: 搜尋介面實作

en: D-Bus and Konqueror plugin
zh_TW: DBus 與 Konqueror 外掛程式

en: Improvements on Image preview plugin
zh_TW: 改進影像預覽外掛程式

en: Twitter photo upload
zh_TW: Twitter 相片上傳

en: Twitter microblog developer
zh_TW: Twitter 微部落格開發者

en: Bug fixes and improvements
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與改進

en: Various improvements
zh_TW: 諸多改進

en: Update Timelines
zh_TW: 更新時間線

en: Mark All As Read
zh_TW: 將全部標為已讀

[ctx: @action]
en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

[ctx: @action]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Enable Update Timer
zh_TW: 開啟更新計時器

en: Enable Notifications
zh_TW: 開啟通知

en: Hide Menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Clear Avatar Cache
zh_TW: 清除頭像快取

en: You have to restart Choqok to load avatars again
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 Choqok 才能重新載入頭像

en: Upload Medium...
zh_TW: 上傳媒介....

en: No account created. You have to create an account before being able to make posts.
zh_TW: 沒有建立帳號。您必須先建立帳號才能發文。

en: In order to use Choqok you need an account at one of the supported micro-blogging services.
    Would you like to add your account now?
zh_TW: 要使用 Choqok，您必須要在這些支援的微部落格系統中有一個帳號。
    您要現在新增帳號嗎？

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Loading timelines...
zh_TW: 載入時間線中...

en: 1 unread post | %1 unread posts
zh_TW[0]: %1 封未讀

en: Choqok - Disabled
zh_TW: Choqok - 已關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAttach)
en: Attach a file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: New post for account %1 submitted successfully
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的貼文已成功發佈

en: Select Media to Upload
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的媒體

en: Discard Attachment
zh_TW: 丟棄附檔

en: Attaching <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 附加 <b>%1</b> 中

en: Conversation %1
zh_TW: 對話 %1

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Conversation
zh_TW: 對話

[ctx: Timeline name]
en: Repeated
zh_TW: 已重覆發文

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your posts that were repeated by others
zh_TW: 您的文章已被其他人重覆發文

en: Uploading medium failed: cannot read the medium file.
zh_TW: 上傳媒體失敗：無法讀取媒體檔案。

en: Repeat of %1
zh_TW: %1 的重覆發文

en: Repeated by %1
zh_TW: 由 %1 重覆發文

en: Repeat this notice?
zh_TW: 要重覆發出此通知嗎？

en: Retrieving the friends list failed. The data returned from the server is corrupted.
zh_TW: 抓取朋友列表失敗。伺服器傳回的資料已損毀。

en: Friends list for account %1 could not be updated:
    %2
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的朋友列表無法被更新：
    %2

en: Fetching conversation failed. %1
zh_TW: 抓取對話失敗。%1

en: Manual ReSend
zh_TW: 手動重新送出

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Repeat post using API
zh_TW: 使用 API 重覆發文

en: Search for %1
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1

en: Open tag page in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟分頁

en: Show latest group posts
zh_TW: 顯示最新的群組文章

en: Open group page in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟群組頁面

[ctx: Who is user]
en: Who is %1
zh_TW: %1 是誰

[ctx: Posts from user]
en: Posts from %1
zh_TW: %1 發表的文章

[ctx: Replies to user]
en: Replies to %1
zh_TW: 對 %1 的回覆

[ctx: Open profile page in browser]
en: Open profile in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟設定檔

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: Write a message to user attention]
en: Write to %1
zh_TW: 寫給 %1

[ctx: Send direct message to user]
en: Send private message to %1
zh_TW: 傳送私密訊息給 %1

[ctx: Unsubscribe from user]
en: Unsubscribe from %1
zh_TW: 取消訂閱 %1

[ctx: Subscribe to user]
en: Subscribe to %1
zh_TW: 訂閱 %1

[ctx: Block user]
en: Block %1
zh_TW: 封鎖 %1

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents Including This Hashtag
zh_TW: 包含此雜湊標籤的文章

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents Including This Group
zh_TW: 包含此群組的文章

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents From This User
zh_TW: 此使用者發的文章

[ctx: Dents are Identica posts]
en: Dents To This User
zh_TW: 發給此使用者的文章

en: Unable to fetch search results.
zh_TW: 無法抓取搜尋結果。

en: Unable to fetch search results: %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取搜尋結果：%1

en: Send Private Message
zh_TW: 傳送私密訊息

[ctx: Send message to]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Reload friends list
zh_TW: 重新載入朋友清單

[ctx: Send private message]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: You and your friends
zh_TW: 您與您的朋友

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Replies to you
zh_TW: 回覆給您

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your incoming private messages
zh_TW: 您接收的私密訊息

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Outbox
zh_TW: 寄件匣

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Private messages you have sent
zh_TW: 您已傳送的私密訊息

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Favorite
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your favorites
zh_TW: 您的最愛

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Public timeline
zh_TW: 公開時間線

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: ReTweets
zh_TW: 轉發文章

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Your posts that were ReTweeted by others
zh_TW: 您發布的文章被其他人轉發了

en: Send Private Message...
zh_TW: 傳送私密訊息...

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnReload)
en: Update Friends List
zh_TW: 更新朋友清單

en: Creating the new post failed. Text is empty.
zh_TW: 建立新文章失敗。文字內容空白。

en: Creating the new post failed: %1
zh_TW: 建立新文章失敗。%1

en: Creating the new post failed. The result data could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 建立新文章失敗。結果資料無法被剖析。

en: Creating the new post failed, with error: %1
zh_TW: 建立新文章失敗，錯誤：%1

en: Private message sent successfully
zh_TW: 私密訊息已成功送出

en: Fetching the new post failed. %1
zh_TW: 抓取新文章失敗。%1

en: Fetching new post failed. The result data could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 抓取新文章失敗。結果資料無法被剖析。

en: Fetching new post failed, with error:%1
zh_TW: 抓取新文章失敗，錯誤：%1

en: Removing the post failed. %1
zh_TW: 移除文章失敗。%1

en: Favorite creation failed. %1
zh_TW: 我的最愛建立失敗。%1

en: Removing the favorite failed. %1
zh_TW: 移除我的最愛失敗。%1

en: Updating friends list for account %1...
zh_TW: 更新帳號 %1 的朋友列表中...

en: Friends list for account %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的朋友列表已更新。

en: Updating followers list for account %1...
zh_TW: 更新帳號 %1 的追隨者列表中...

en: Followers list for account %1 could not be updated:
    %2
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的追隨者列表無法被更新：
    %2

en: Followers list for account %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的追隨者列表已更新。

en: Timeline update failed: %1
zh_TW: 時間線更新失敗，%1

en: Creating friendship with %1 failed. %2
zh_TW: 與 %1 交朋友失敗。%2

en: You are now listening to %1's posts.
zh_TW: 您正在收聽 %1 的文章。

en: Creating friendship with %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_TW: 與 %1 交朋友失敗：伺服器傳回的資料錯誤。

en: Creating friendship with %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: 與 %1 交朋友失敗：%2

en: Destroying friendship with %1 failed. %2
zh_TW: 與 %1 中止朋友關係失敗。%2

en: You will not receive %1's updates.
zh_TW: 您將不會再收到 %1 的更新。

en: Destroying friendship with %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_TW: 與 %1 中止朋友關係失敗：伺服器傳回的資料錯誤。

en: Destroying friendship with %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: 與 %1 中止朋友關係失敗：%2

en: Blocking %1 failed. %2
zh_TW: 阻擋 %1 失敗。%2

en: You will no longer be disturbed by %1.
zh_TW: 您將不會再被 %1 打擾。

en: Blocking %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_TW: 阻擋 %1 失敗：伺服器傳回不正確的資料。

en: Reporting %1 failed. %2
zh_TW: 回報 %1 失敗。%2

en: Report sent successfully.
zh_TW: 回報成功送出。

en: Reporting %1 failed: the server returned invalid data.
zh_TW: 回報 %1 失敗：伺服器傳回不正確的資料。

en: Could not parse the data that has been received from the server.
zh_TW: 無法剖析從伺服器收到的資料。

en: Retrieving the followers list failed. The data returned from the server is corrupted.
zh_TW: 抓取追隨者列表失敗。伺服器傳回的資料已損毀。

en: (The search result is empty.)
zh_TW: （搜尋結果是空白的。）

en: Mark timeline as read
zh_TW: 將時間線標為已讀

en: Close Timeline
zh_TW: 關閉時間線

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to %1
zh_TW: 回覆給 %1

en: Write to %1
zh_TW: 寫給 %1

en: Reply to all
zh_TW: 全部回覆

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Favorite
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: <a href='%1' title='Sent from %2 via OStatus'>%2</a>
zh_TW: <a href='%1' title='由 %2 透過 OStatus 傳送'>%2</a>

en: Show Conversation
zh_TW: 顯示對話

en: <a href='replyto://%1'>in reply to</a> @<a href='user://%4'>%4</a>&nbsp;<a href="%2" title="%2">%3</a>
zh_TW: <a href='replyto://%1'>回覆給</a> @<a href='user://%4'>%4</a>&nbsp;<a href="%2" title="%2">%3</a>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Search query]
en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: %1 is the name of a timeline]
en: Search results for %1
zh_TW: '%1' 的搜尋結果

en: Close Search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁面編號

en: Cannot load user information.
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者資訊。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: User posts]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: User friends]
en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

[ctx: User followers]
en: Followers
zh_TW: 粉絲

en: <table><tr><b>Last Status:</b> %1</tr></table>
zh_TW: <table><tr><b>最後狀態：</b> %1</tr></table>

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: There is no account with alias %1.
zh_TW: 沒有別名為 %1 的帳號。

en: An account with this alias already exists: a unique alias has to be specified.
zh_TW: 已經有帳號使用此別名：必須使用不同的別名。

en: Custom web browser "%1" is unable to open url "%2".
    Please update the custom web browser in Configurations.
zh_TW: 自訂的瀏覽器「%1」無法開啟 URL「%2」。
    請在設定中更新自訂瀏覽器。

en: Unable to open url "%1".
    Please check Qt installation or set a custom web browser in Configurations.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URL「%1」。
    請檢查 Qt 的安裝狀態或是在設定中設定一個自訂的瀏覽器。

en: Cannot create a KDE Job. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法建立 KDE 工作。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Cannot download image from %1.
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 下載影像。

en: The request failed. Cannot get image file.
zh_TW: 要求失敗。無法取得圖片檔。

en: No pluginId specified, And last used plugin is null.
zh_TW: 沒有指定外掛程式代碼，上次使用的外掛程式代碼為 null。

en: The server returned an error
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回錯誤

en: Error on communication with server
zh_TW: 與伺服器聯繫時發生錯誤

en: Error on parsing results
zh_TW: 剖析結果時發生錯誤

en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 認證錯誤

en: The server does not support this feature
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援此功能

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: Show Choqok MainWindow]
en: Show Choqok
zh_TW: 顯示 Choqok

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: New posts
zh_TW: 新文章

en: Shortening a URL
zh_TW: 縮短網址

en: Cannot open KDE Wallet manager, your secrets will be stored as plain text. You can install KWallet to fix this.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 KDE 錢包管理員，您的密碼將會以純文字儲存。您可以安裝 KWallet 以修正此問題。

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Big
zh_TW: 大

en: Styled Panel
zh_TW: 樣式面板

en: <b>Note:</b><br/><i>Ctrl+S</i> to enable/disable auto spell checker.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b><br/>使用 <i>Ctrl+S</i> 來開啟/關閉自動拼字檢查。

en: Set spell check language
zh_TW: 設定拼字檢查語言

[ctx: Replace URLs by a shortened URL]
en: Shorten URLs
zh_TW: 縮短網址

en: Discard Reply
zh_TW: 丟棄回覆

en: Replying to <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 回覆給 <b>%1</b>

en: Mark all timelines as read
zh_TW: 將所有時間線標為已讀

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Latest update:
zh_TW: 最新更新：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: ReSend
zh_TW: 重新送出

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛才

en: 1 sec ago | %1 secs ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒之前

en: 1 min ago | %1 mins ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之前

en: 1 hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時之前

en: 1 day ago | %1 days ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 天前

en: Are you sure you want to remove this post from the server?
zh_TW: 您確定要從伺服器上移除這個文章嗎？

[ctx: All accounts]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Submit post]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Cannot create a post without any text.
zh_TW: 無法建立沒有任何文字的貼文。

en: Please configure at least one account to be included in "Quick Post".
    Settings -> Configure Choqok... -> Accounts
zh_TW: 請設定至少一個帳號才能使用「快速發文」。
    請到「設定」─「設定 Choqok...」─「帳號」中設定。

en: Link to uploaded medium will be added here after uploading process succeed.
zh_TW: 上傳程序成功後，會在此加上上傳媒體的連結。

[ctx: Copy text]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置

[ctx: Select all text]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: 1 new post in %2 (%3) | %1 new posts in %2 (%3)
zh_TW[0]: %1 個新文章於 %2 (%3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Medium to upload:
zh_TW: 上傳的媒體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Upload via:
zh_TW: 上傳途徑：

en: Upload Medium
zh_TW: 上傳媒介

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Medium uploading failed.
zh_TW: 媒介上傳失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: Friendica Account
zh_TW: Friendica 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: A&lias:
zh_TW: 別名(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_alias) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, cfg_alias)
en: The account alias
zh_TW: 帳號別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_alias) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, cfg_alias)
en: The alias is the name you want to give to your account. It should be unique. You can have several connections to the same service so the alias lets you give them names.
zh_TW: 別名（alias）是您給您的帳號另外取的名稱。它應該是唯一的。您可以用好幾個連線連到相同的服務，此別名能讓您區別不同的連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Note:</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> The alias must be unique.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">注意：</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> 別名必須唯一。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: API path:
zh_TW: API 路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Friendica server:
zh_TW: Friendica 伺服器(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_BasicBox)
en: Basic Authentication
zh_TW: 基本認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_basicUsername) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_basicPassword)
en: The name you use to connect to the service
zh_TW: 您要用來連線到此服務的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabTimelines)
en: Timelines Configuration
zh_TW: 時間線設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Which timelines do you like to be enabled?
zh_TW: 您要開啟哪個時間線？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, timelinesTable)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, timelinesTable)
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabConf)
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeExclamationMark)
en: To prevent spamming on some groups, you can set here to change the exclamation point (that used to refer to a group), to something else (e.g. nothing.)
zh_TW: 為了避免在某些群組上發出廣告文章，您可以在此設定變更驚嘆號（用於指示群組）為別的符號（或是直接拿掉）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeExclamationMark)
en: On re-dent, change exclamation mark to:
zh_TW: 重覆發文時，將驚嘆號改為：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: GNU social Account
zh_TW: GNU social 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &GNU social server:
zh_TW: GNU social 伺服器(&G)：

en: Choqok is authorized successfully.
zh_TW: Choqok 已成功授權。

en: Authorized
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Authorization Error
zh_TW: 認證錯誤

en: OAuth authorization error
zh_TW: OAuth 認證錯誤

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kcfg_authenticateStatus)
en: Not Authenticated
zh_TW: 未認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_basicAuth)
en: Credentials
zh_TW: 認證資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_credentialsBox)
en: OAuth Authentication
zh_TW: OAuth 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kcfg_authorize)
en: Verify credentials
zh_TW: 檢查認證

en: The post has been shared.
zh_TW: 此文章已被分享。

en: Cannot share the post. %1
zh_TW: 無法分享文章。%1

en: Cannot set/unset the post as favorite. %1
zh_TW: 無法將文章設為（或取消）最愛。%1

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: You and people you follow
zh_TW: 您還有您追蹤的人們

en: Creating the new post failed. %1
zh_TW: 建立新文章失敗。%1

en: Cannot fetch post. %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取文章。%1

en: An error occurred when fetching the timeline
zh_TW: 抓取時間軸時發生錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Alias:
zh_TW: 別名(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select a social desktop provider to use:
zh_TW: 選擇要使用哪個社交桌面提供者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: You can manage Social Desktop providers in the KDE Social Desktop configuration.
zh_TW: 您可以在 KDE 的 Social Desktop 設定中管理 Social Desktop 提供者。

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: You have to wait for providers list to be loaded.
zh_TW: 您必須等待提供者清單載入。

en: OCS plugin is not initialized yet. Try again later.
zh_TW: OCS 外掛程式尚未初始化。請稍後再試。

en: Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Social activities
zh_TW: 社交活動

en: PIN
zh_TW: PIN 碼

en: Enter the verifier code received from %1
zh_TW: 請輸入從 %1 來的檢查碼

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: PumpIO Account
zh_TW: PumpIO 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Webfinger ID:
zh_TW: Webfinger ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Click the below button; if everything goes well, you will pointed to Pump.io website to allow access to Choqok.
zh_TW: 點擊以下按鍵，若沒有問題，您會被指向到 Pump.io 網站，以便允許 Choqok 存取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kcfg_authorize)
en: &Authenticate with Pump.io Service
zh_TW: 向 Pump.io 服務認證(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PumpIOMessageDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Cannot fetch replies. %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取回覆。%1

en: Following list for account %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的粉絲列表已更新。

en: Cannot retrieve the following list. %1
zh_TW: 無法取得粉絲列表。%1

en: Lists for account %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的列表已更新。

en: Cannot retrieve the lists. %1
zh_TW: 無法取得列表。%1

en: Post removed successfully
zh_TW: 文章已成功移除

en: An error occurred when updating the post
zh_TW: 更新文章時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when uploading the media
zh_TW: 上傳媒體時發生錯誤

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Posts you favorited
zh_TW: 您最愛的文章

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Posts sent to you
zh_TW: 發送給您的文章

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Posts you sent
zh_TW: 您發出的文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_forpublic)
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Followers
zh_TW: 粉絲

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: Shared by:
zh_TW: 分享者：

en: Show conversation
zh_TW: 顯示對話

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Like
zh_TW: 讚

[ctx: Thread of specified user]
en: Choqok: %1's thread
zh_TW: Choqok：%1 的討論串

en: Enter the PIN received from Twitter:
zh_TW: 請輸入從 Twitter 接收到的 PIN 碼：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAccount)
en: Twitter Account
zh_TW: Twitter 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Click the below button; if everything goes well, you will pointed to Twitter website to allow access to Choqok.
zh_TW: 點擊以下按鍵，若沒有問題，您會被指向到 Twitter 網站，以便允許 Choqok 存取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kcfg_authorize)
en: &Authenticate with Twitter Service
zh_TW: 向 Twitter 服務認證(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: You should provide both list author username and list name.
zh_TW: 您必須提供清單作者的帳號與清單名稱。

en: No user.
zh_TW: 沒有使用者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TwitterListDialogBase)
en: Add List
zh_TW: 加到清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: List name:
zh_TW: 清單名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadUserLists)
en: Load user lists
zh_TW: 載入使用者清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadUserLists)
en: Load Lists
zh_TW: 載入清單

[ctx: Timeline Name]
en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

[ctx: Timeline description]
en: Mentions of you
zh_TW: 提及您

en: Verify credentials failed. %1
zh_TW: 憑證驗證失敗。%1

en: Retweet of %1
zh_TW: %1 的轉發文章

en: Retweeted by %1
zh_TW: 由 %1 轉發的文章

en: Retweet to your followers?
zh_TW: 要轉發給您的跟隨者嗎？

en: Add User List...
zh_TW: 新增使用者清單...

en: Fetching %1's lists failed. %2
zh_TW: 抓取 %1 的清單時失敗。%2

en: There is no list record for user %1
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 沒有清單紀錄

en: Retweet
zh_TW: 轉發文章

en: Retweet post using API
zh_TW: 使用 API 轉發文章

[ctx: Including user name]
en: Including %1
zh_TW: 包含 %1

[ctx: Unfollow user]
en: Unfollow %1
zh_TW: 取消跟隨 %1

[ctx: Follow user]
en: Follow %1
zh_TW: 跟隨 %1

[ctx: Report user]
en: Report %1 as spam
zh_TW: 回報 %1 為垃圾貼文

[ctx: Posts sent to user]
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

[ctx: Posts from user, Sent by user]
en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: Custom Search
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets To This User
zh_TW: 給此使用者的文章

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets From This User
zh_TW: 此使用者發的文章

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets Including This Username
zh_TW: 包含此使用者名稱的文章

[ctx: Tweets are Twitter posts]
en: Tweets Including This Hashtag
zh_TW: 包含此雜湊標籤的文章

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Foreground Color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Notify Interval:
zh_TW: 通知間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, adjustPosition)
en: Adjust Notification's Position
zh_TW: 調整通知的位置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Timeline Selection
zh_TW: 時間線選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select Timelines
zh_TW: 選擇時間線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select timelines you wish to see notifications for their new posts:
zh_TW: 選擇您希望看到新文章通知的時間線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> Any change, needs plugin re-load (disable/enable) to take effect.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>任何變更都需要重新載入外掛程式（也就是先關閉再開啟）才能生效。</p></body></html>

en: Modify filter rules
zh_TW: 變更過濾器規則

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddEditFilterBase)
en: Define new filter rules
zh_TW: 定義新過濾器規則

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fi&lter field:
zh_TW: 過濾器欄位(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Fi&lter type:
zh_TW: 過濾器型態(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Te&xt:
zh_TW: 文字(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Filter action:
zh_TW: 過濾動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dontHideReplies)
en: Do not hide replies to me
zh_TW: 不要隱藏給我的回覆

en: Configure Filters...
zh_TW: 設定過濾器...

en: Hide Post
zh_TW: 隱藏文章

en: Hide all posts from <b>@%1</b>?
zh_TW: 要隱藏所有來自 <b>@%1</b> 的文章嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, mFilteringCtl)
en: Configure Filters
zh_TW: 設定過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, filters)
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSpecial)
en: Special Rules
zh_TW: 特殊規則

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideRepliesNotRelatedToMe)
en: You will see just replies came to you, or mentions you.
zh_TW: 您將只看到給您或提到您的回覆。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideRepliesNotRelatedToMe)
en: Just show replies to me
zh_TW: 只顯示給我的回覆。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideNoneFriendsReplies)
en: You will see just replies between your friends.
zh_TW: 您將只看到您與朋友間的回覆。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hideNoneFriendsReplies)
en: Just show replies to me and my friends
zh_TW: 只顯示給我和我朋友的回覆。

en: Author Username
zh_TW: 作者使用者名稱

en: Post Text
zh_TW: 發表文字

en: Author Client
zh_TW: 作者用戶端

en: Reply to User
zh_TW: 回覆給使用者

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Does Not Contain
zh_TW: 不含

en: Exact Match
zh_TW: 完全符合

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide Posts
zh_TW: 隱藏文章

[ctx: @action]
en: Highlight Posts
zh_TW: 突顯文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_im)
en: Instant Messenger:
zh_TW: 即時訊息用戶端程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_reply)
en: Add replies to status
zh_TW: 新增回覆到狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_status_templ)
en: Status template
zh_TW: 狀態樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <table border="0" style="-qt-table-type: root; margin-top:4px; margin-bottom:4px; margin-left:4px; margin-right:4px;">
    <tr>
    <td style="border: none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt;">Available markup:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%status%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - new status</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%time%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - time of adding new status</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%url%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - URL of new status</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%username%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - your username</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%fullname%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - your full name</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%client%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> - add </span><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">Choqok</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> to status</span></p></td></tr></table></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <table border="0" style="-qt-table-type: root; margin-top:4px; margin-bottom:4px; margin-left:4px; margin-right:4px;">
    <tr>
    <td style="border: none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt;">可用的標記：</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%status%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> ─新狀態</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%time%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> 加入新狀態的時間</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%url%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;">─新狀態的網址</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%username%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;">─您的使用者名稱</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%fullname%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;">─您的全名</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">%client%</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> ─將 </span><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">Choqok</span><span style=" font-size:8pt;"> 加入狀態中</span></p></td></tr></table></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_repeat)
en: Add repeats to status
zh_TW: 新增重覆到狀態

en: Post Text with Choqok
zh_TW: 用 Choqok 發表文字

en: Shorten URL on Paste
zh_TW: 貼文時縮短網址

en: You need to select text to post.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇發表的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: Now Listening
zh_TW: 正在收聽

[ctx: Player is running, But it's not playing.]
en: Play your desired music player.
zh_TW: 用您的音樂播放器播放。

en: No supported player found.
zh_TW: 找不到支援的播放器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Valid metadata:
zh_TW: 合法的中繼資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Template:
zh_TW: 樣本：

en: Filter by author
zh_TW: 依作者過濾

en: Filter by content
zh_TW: 依內容過濾

en: Filter out timeline by author
zh_TW: 依作者過濾時間線

en: Filter out timeline by text
zh_TW: 依文字過濾時間線

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The Search action plugin does not support the current microblog.
zh_TW: 搜尋動作外掛程式不支援目前的微部落格。

en: API key is invalid
zh_TW: API 金鑰不合法

en: Login is invalid
zh_TW: 帳號不合法

en: Rate limit exceeded. Try another shortener.
zh_TW: 超過限制。請試試其它的網址縮短器。

en: Malformed response
zh_TW: 不正確的回應

en: Bit.ly error
zh_TW: Bit.ly 錯誤

en: Cannot create a short URL.
    %1
zh_TW: 無法建立短網址。
    %1

[ctx: The your_api_key part of the URL is a fixed part of the URL and should probably not be changed in localization.]
en: You can find your API key <a href="http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key">here</a>
zh_TW: 您可以在<a href="http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key">這裡</a>找到您的 API 金鑰

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 正在檢查...

[ctx: The your_api_key part of the URL is a fixed part of the URL and should probably not be changed in localization.]
en: Provided data is invalid. Try another login or API key.
    You can find it on http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key
zh_TW: 提供的資料不合法。請試試其它的帳號或 API 金鑰。
    您可以在 http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key 找到您的 API 金鑰

en: You entered valid information.
zh_TW: 您輸入了合法的資訊。

en: bit.ly Config Error
zh_TW: bit.ly 設定錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, validate_button)
en: Validate
zh_TW: 檢驗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, login)
en: Bit.ly login:
zh_TW: Bit.ly 登入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, api_key)
en: Bit.ly API key:
zh_TW: Bit.ly API 金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, help_label)
en: You can find your API key here
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡找到您的 API 金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domain)
en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: (No matter for Bit.ly Pro accounts)
zh_TW: （對 Bit.ly Pro 帳號沒有影響）

en: Error when creating job
zh_TW: 建立工作時發生錯誤

en: Goo.gl Error
zh_TW: Goo.gl 錯誤

en: is.gd Error
zh_TW: is.gd 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_logstats)
en: Generate Statistics
zh_TW: 產生統計

en: TightUrl Error
zh_TW: TightUrl 錯誤

en: Tinyarro.ws error
zh_TW: Tinyarro.ws 錯誤

en: Random host
zh_TW: 隨機主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlHostLabel)
en: Shortener URL host:
zh_TW: 縮短網址主機：

en: ur1.ca Error
zh_TW: ur1.ca 錯誤

en: Ur.ly Error
zh_TW: Ur.ly 錯誤

en: Yourls Error
zh_TW: Yourls 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Yourls API URL:
zh_TW: Yourls API 網址：

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Haitian Creole
zh_TW: 海地克里奧爾文

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

[ctx: Translation Language]
en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Translate to...
zh_TW: 翻譯為...

[ctx: %1 is the name of the source language in localized form]
en: <span style="color:%2; font-size:small;">Translated from %1: (<a href='choqok://showoriginalpost' style="text-decoration:none" >original post</a>)</span>
zh_TW: <span style="color:%2; font-size:small;">從 %1 翻譯：（<a href='choqok://showoriginalpost' style="text-decoration:none" >原文</a>）</span>

en: Translation failed: %1
zh_TW: 翻譯失敗：%1

en: Configure Translator
zh_TW: 設定翻譯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select languages to be shown in translate menu
zh_TW: 選擇在翻譯選單中要顯示的語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useUntinyDotCom)
en: Use untiny.com service
zh_TW: 使用 untiny.com 服務

en: The photo required argument was missing
zh_TW: 相片需要的參數遺失

en: The file was not correctly uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案並未正確的上傳

en: The file was zero bytes in length
zh_TW: 檔案大小為 0

en: Filetype was not recognised
zh_TW: 檔案型態無法辨識

en: The calling user has reached their monthly bandwidth limit
zh_TW: 呼叫使用者已達到他們每月頻寬的限制

en: Signature problem. Please try again later
zh_TW: 簽章發生問題。請稍後再試

en: Login failed. Please re-authenticate Choqok
zh_TW: 登入失敗。請重新認證 Choqok

en: The requested service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
zh_TW: 要求的服務暫時無法使用。請稍候再試

en: Unknown Error:%1. Please try again later
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤：%1。請稍候再試

en: Flickr authorization
zh_TW: Flickr 授權

en: Something happens with signature. Please retry
zh_TW: 簽名發生了一點問題。請再試一次

en: Something happens wrong. Error %1. Try again later
zh_TW: 有些事發生了點錯誤。錯誤 %1。請稍候再試

en: Authorized as %1
zh_TW: 授權為 %1

en: Not authorized
zh_TW: 未認證

en: Click here when you authorized Choqok
zh_TW: 當您授權 Choqok 後請點擊此處

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, authTab)
en: Authorization
zh_TW: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click the below button; if everything goes well, you will pointed to Flickr.com website to allow access to Choqok.
zh_TW: 點擊以下按鍵，若沒有問題，您會被指向到 Flickr 網站，以便允許 Choqok 存取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, authButton)
en: Click here to authorize Choqok on Flickr.com
zh_TW: 點擊此處以授權 Choqok 使用 Flickr.com

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Who can view photo
zh_TW: 誰可以看到圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_forprivate)
en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_forfriends)
en: Visible for friends
zh_TW: 朋友可見

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_forfamily)
en: Visible for family
zh_TW: 家人可見

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Set safety level
zh_TW: 設定安全等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_safe)
en: Safe
zh_TW: 安全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_moderate)
en: Moderate
zh_TW: 普通

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_restricted)
en: Restricted
zh_TW: 已限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_hidefromsearch)
en: Hide picture from public search
zh_TW: 隱藏從公開搜尋來的圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_shorturl)
en: Use Flic.kr to short URLs
zh_TW: 使用 Flic.kr 來縮短網址

en: Just supporting image uploading
zh_TW: 只支援影像上傳

en: There is no Twitter account configured to use.
zh_TW: 沒有設定使用任何 Twitter 帳號

en: You have to configure at least one Twitter account to use this plugin.
zh_TW: 您必須至少設定一個 twitter 帳號，才能使用此外掛程式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_oauth)
en: &Twitter account
zh_TW: Twitter 帳號(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_basic)
en: Mobypicture &login and password:
zh_TW: Mobypicture 帳號及密碼(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Upload files using:
zh_TW: 上傳檔案方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Login:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password (PIN):
zh_TW: 密碼（PIN 碼）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cfg_basic)
en: Posterous &login and password:
zh_TW: 發文的帳號與密碼(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Twitter account:
zh_TW: Twitter 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cfg_directLink)
en: Get direct link to file
zh_TW: 取得檔案的直接連結
