chrome-gnome-shell master - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: Shown to user when response from connector API call does not follow known format.
en: Wrong connector response received
ko: 잘못된 연결 응답이 왔습니다

note: Used as title, eg in table header. Means 'Does GNOME Shell extension enabled?'
en: Enabled
ko: 활성

note: Used as title, eg in table header. Means 'Does GNOME Shell extension installed?'
en: Installed
ko: 설치함

note: Used as title, eg in table header. Means 'GNOME Shell extension name'.
en: Extension
ko: 확장 기능

note: This is a part of phrase like 'Extension Top Icons must be downgraded'.
en: must be downgraded
ko: 다운그레이드 해야 함

note: This is a part of phrase like 'Extension Top Icons can be upgraded'.
en: can be upgraded
ko: 업그레이드할 수 있음

note: Used as title, eg in table header. Means 'Does GNOME Shell extension status synchronized with remote browser storage?'
en: Synchronized
ko: 동기화 함

note: This is a project title. Used as extension name in Chrome Store and in some titlebars.
en: GNOME Shell integration
ko: 그놈 셸 확장 기능

note: This is a part of phrase 'Update check period: xx hours'
en: hours
ko: 시간

note: Used as extension description in Chrome Store
en: This extension provides integration with GNOME Shell and the corresponding extensions repository https://extensions.gnome.org
ko: 이 확장 기능은 그놈 셸 통합 기능이 있으며 관련 확장 기능 저장소는 https://extensions.gnome.org에 있습니다

note: $REQUEST$ is a placeholder for technical name of request that web extension make via native messaging host application. String placeholders: request
en: «$REQUEST$» native request failed
ko: «$REQUEST$» 자체 요청에 실패했습니다

note: This is a part of phrase 'Last check: never'
en: never
ko: 안 함

en: No
ko: 아니요

note: Shown to user when native connector unable to query GNOME Shell version or settings
en: Unable to locate GNOME Shell settings or version. Make sure it is installed and running.
ko: 그놈 셸 설정 위치 또는 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다. 그놈 셸을 설치했고 실행 중인지 확인하십시오.

en: Although GNOME Shell integration extension is running, native host connector is not detected. Refer <a href='https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShellIntegrationForChrome/Installation'>documentation</a> for instructions about installing connector.
ko: 그놈 셸 확장 기능을 실행하고 있지만, 자체 호스트 연결 프로그램을 찾지 못했습니다. 연결 프로그램 설치 방법은 <a href='https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShellIntegrationForChrome/Installation'>문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

note: Means 'Web extension does not received answer from native messaging host application.'
en: No host response
ko: 호스트 응답 없음

note: Tooltip for browser extensions icon.
en: Open GNOME Shell extensions website
ko: 그놈 셸 확장 기능 웹사이트 열기

note: Option name. Allow to set interval between GNOME Shell extensions update checks.
en: Update check period
ko: 업데이트 확인 주기

note: This is a start of phrase (followed by date/time) of last GNOME Shell extensions update check.
en: Last check
ko: 최근 확인

note: Link name for options tab.
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: This is a start of phrase (followed by date/time) of next GNOME Shell extensions update check.
en: Next check
ko: 다음 확인

note: Means 'Options were saved successfully after user clicked Save button'
en: Options saved.
ko: 옵션을 저장했습니다.

note: Option name. Allow to enable/disable popup with release notes when Web extension is updated.
en: Show release notes when browser extension updated
ko: 브라우저 확장 기능을 업데이트했을 때 출시 기록 표시

note: Option name. Allow to enable/disable synchronization of GNOME Shell extensions with remote browser storage.
en: Synchronize GNOME Shell extensions list
ko: 그놈 셸 확장 기능 목록 동기화

note: This is a notice under option name.
en: If enabled, your GNOME Shell extensions list will be synchronized with your Google account.
ko: 이 항목을 활성화하면, 그놈 셸 확장 기능 목록을 구글 계정과 동기화합니다.

note: $GS_CHROME$ is placeholder for 'GNOME Shell integration' string. This string used as title for Options page. This title is not shown in Chrome, but may be shown in other browsers. String placeholders: gs_chrome
en: $GS_CHROME$ options
ko: $GS_CHROME$ 옵션

note: Option name. Allow enable/disable update check for GNOME Shell extensions.
en: Check for GNOME Shell extensions update
ko: 그놈 셸 확장 기능 업데이트 확인

en: Your native host connector does not support check for GNOME Shell extensions updates. Probably python-requests package is missing.
ko: 이 자체 플랫폼 연결 프로그램에서 그놈 셸 확장 기능 업데이트 확인을 지원하지 않습니다. python-request 패키지가 빠진 것 같습니다.

en: Native host connector is not supported for your platform.
ko: 자체 호스트 연결 프로그램에서 이 플랫폼을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Save
ko: 저장

note: Link name for synchronization tab in options dialog.
en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Do not enable synchronization.
ko: 동기화를 활성화하지 않습니다.

note: $CAUSE$ is placeholder for error that caused synchronization failure. String placeholders: cause
en: Failed to synchronize extensions: $CAUSE$
ko: 확장 기능 동기화에 실패했습니다: $CAUSE$

en: Your remote synchronization storage already contains extensions list.
ko: 원격 동기화 저장소에 이미 확장 기능 목록이 있습니다.

en: Use local extensions list, overwrite remote.
ko: 로컬 확장 기능 목록을 사용하고 원격 확장 기능을 덮어씁니다.

en: Use remote extensions list, overwrite local.
ko: 원격 확장 기능 목록을 사용하고 로컬 확장 기능을 덮어씁니다.

note: This is content of 'About translation' tab in Options dialog. Thank you for translation and feel free to add yourself here. HTML markup enabled for this string. New line character is treated as line break (<br />)
en: translation_credits
ko: <a href="mailto:shcho@gnome.org">조성호 &lt;shcho@gnome.org&gt;, 2017</a>

note: Link name for translation credits tab in options dialog.
en: About translation
ko: 번역 정보

note: This should newer be shown to user. However better safe than sorry.
en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: An update for GNOME Shell extensions available
ko: 그놈 셸 확장 기능 업데이트가 있습니다

note: $CAUSE$ is placeholder for error that caused update failure. String placeholders: cause
en: Failed to check GNOME Shell extensions updates: $CAUSE$
ko: 그놈 셸 확장 기능 업데이트 확인에 실패했습니다: $CAUSE$

note: $$1 is a placeholder for a list of missing APIs
en: Your native host connector do not support following APIs: $$1. Probably you should upgrade native host connector or install plugins for missing APIs. Refer <a href='https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShellIntegrationForChrome/Installation'>documentation</a> for instructions.
ko: 자체 호스트 연결 프로그램에서 $$1 API를 지원하지 않습니다. 아마도 자체 호스트 연결 프로그램을 업그레이드 하거나 빠진 API 플러그인을 설치해야 할 지도 모릅니다. 관련 절차는 <a href='https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShellIntegrationForChrome/Installation'>문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Yes
ko: 예

note: Chrome store description
en: You MUST install native connector for this extension to work.
    
    For Arch Linux there is a PKGBUILD available in the AUR: https://aur.archlinux.org/packages/chrome-gnome-shell-git
    
    For Debian Linux there is package available in Sid and Stretch: https://tracker.debian.org/pkg/chrome-gnome-shell
    
    For Fedora Linux there is package available in Copr: https://copr.fedorainfracloud.org/coprs/region51/chrome-gnome-shell
    
    In Gentoo Linux you can install connector with command:
    emerge gnome-extra/chrome-gnome-shell
    
    For Ubuntu Linux package is available in ne0sight/chrome-gnome-shell PPA. To install it type:
    sudo add-apt-repository ppa:ne0sight/chrome-gnome-shell
    sudo apt-get update
    sudo apt-get install chrome-gnome-shell
    
    You also can install connector manually. See https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShellIntegrationForChrome/Installation for install instructions.
ko: 이 확장 기능을 활용하려면 자체 연결 프로그램을 설치해야합니다.
    
    아치 리눅스에서는 AUR의 PKGBUILD를 활용하십시오: https://aur.archlinux.org/packages/chrome-gnome-shell-git
    
    데비안 리눅스에서는 Sid와 Stretch 버전에 패키지가 있습니다: https://tracker.debian.org/pkg/chrome-gnome-shell
    
    페도라 리눅스에서는 Copr버전에 패키지가 있습니다: https://copr.fedorainfracloud.org/coprs/region51/chrome-gnome-shell
    
    젠투 리눅스에서는 다음 명령으로 연결 프로그램을 설치할 수 있습니다:
    emerge gnome-extra/chrome-gnome-shell
    
    우분투 리눅스에서는 ne0sight/chrome-gnome-shell PPA 저장소에 해당 패키지가 있습니다. 설치하려면 다음 명령어를 입력하십시오:
    sudo add-apt-repository ppa:ne0sight/chrome-gnome-shell
    sudo apt-get update
    sudo apt-get install chrome-gnome-shell
    
    연결 프로그램을 직접 설치할 수도 있습니다. 설치 방법은 https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShellIntegrationForChrome/Installation 페이지를 참고하십시오.
