Chromium B.S.U. - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: UNKNOWN(type=%d)
zh_TW: 不明(型態=%d)

en: %d CDROM drive(s).
zh_TW: %d 光碟機。

en: Tracks: %d
zh_TW: 軌段：%d

en: track %2d: %s
zh_TW: 軌段 %2d：%s

en: 
     Data track(s) only. CD audio not available.
zh_TW: 
    只有資料軌段。CD 音訊無法使用。

en: 
     use_cdrom enabled. Set to '0' in the configuration file to disable.
zh_TW: 
    use_cdrom 已啟用。在組態檔案中設定為「0」以停用。

en:  Press the 'N' key to skip to next CD track during a game.
zh_TW:  在遊戲期間按下「N」鍵以跳到下一個 CD 軌段。

en: ERROR! Could not access CDROM device %d : %s
zh_TW: 錯誤！無法存取 CDROM 裝置 %d：%s

en: CDROM error in AudioOpenAL::pauseGameMusic(%d)
zh_TW: CDROM 發生錯誤於 AudioOpenAL::pauseGameMusic(%d)

en: CDROM status = %d
zh_TW: CDROM 狀態 = %d

en: Audio::setMusicIndex(%d)
zh_TW: 音訊::setMusicIndex(%d)

en: track %d is data - trying next track...
zh_TW: 軌段 %d 是資料 - 嘗試下一軌段…

en: alAttenuationScale == 0. Kludge it.
zh_TW: alAttenuationScale == 0. Kludge it。

en: AudioOpenAL::Audio done
zh_TW: AudioOpenAL::音訊已完成

en: stopping OpenAL...
zh_TW: 停止 OpenAL…

en: done.
zh_TW: 已完成。

en: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !! ATTENTION !! - one or more errors were encountered during audio check.
    !!                Audio will be disabled.
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
zh_TW: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !! 注意 !! - 在音訊檢查期間遇到一個或更多錯誤。
    !!                音訊將被停用。
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

en: AudioOpenAL::initSound() begin...
zh_TW: AudioOpenAL::initSound() 開始…

en: -OpenAL-----------------------------------------------------
    Vendor     : %s
    Renderer   : %s
    Version    : %s
zh_TW: -OpenAL-----------------------------------------------------
    供應商    ：%s
    潤算器    ：%s
    版本      ：%s

en: Audio.cpp - init %s
zh_TW: Audio.cpp - 初始 %s

en: Audio.cpp - init explosion %d
zh_TW: Audio.cpp - 初始爆炸 %d

en: Audio.cpp - initSound complete.
zh_TW: Audio.cpp - initSound 完成。

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicMode(SoundType mode)
zh_TW: AudioOpenAL::setMusicMode(SoundType 模式)

en: Music volume = %f
zh_TW: 音樂音量 = %f

en: 
    ERROR! - sound enumerant index %d does not have valid filename!
zh_TW: 
    錯誤！- 聲音無序索引 %d 沒有有效檔名！

en: ERROR!! <%s> alGetError() = %s
zh_TW: 錯誤 !!<%s> alGetError() = %s

en: ERROR!! <%s> alcGetError() = %s
zh_TW: 錯誤 !!<%s> alcGetError() = %s

en: ERROR!! <%s> alutGetError() = %s
zh_TW: 錯誤 !!<%s> alutGetError() = %s

en: ERROR: filename too long: "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：檔名太長："%s", 列 %d

en: WARNING: MP3 support not available: "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 警告：MP3 支援無法使用："%s", 列 %d

en: WARNING: Ogg/Vorbis support not available: "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 警告：Ogg/Vorbis 支援無法使用："%s", 列 %d

en: WARNING: file type not recognized: "%s": "%s", line %d
zh_TW: 警告：檔案類型無法辨識："%s":"%s", 列 %d

en: music playlist:
zh_TW: 音樂播放清單：

en:  %2d : %s
zh_TW:  %2d：%s

en: loaded %s
zh_TW: 已載入 %s

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- begin
zh_TW: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 開始

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- before setting source buffer to 0
zh_TW: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 設定來源緩衝區為 0 之前

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- after setting source buffer to 0
zh_TW: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 設定來源緩衝區為 0 之後

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- end
zh_TW: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 結束

en: WARNING: PlayList support not compiled in (AudioOpenAL.cpp): %s
zh_TW: 警告：播放清單支援無法在 (AudioOpenAL.cpp) 中編譯：%s

en: ERROR: Could not allocate memory in AudioOpenAL::loadMP3
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在 AudioOpenAL::loadMP3 中配置記憶體

en: ERROR: Could not open "%s" in AudioOpenAL::loadMP3
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在 AudioOpenAL::loadMP3 中開啟「%s」

en: ERROR: alutLoadMP3() failed in AudioOpenAL::loadMP3
zh_TW: 錯誤：alutLoadMP3() 在 AudioOpenAL::loadMP3 中失敗

en: ERROR: Could not allocate memory in AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在 AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis 中配置記憶體

en: ERROR: Could not open "%s" in AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在 AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis 中開啟「%s」

en: ERROR: alutLoadVorbis() failed in AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis
zh_TW: 錯誤：alutLoadVorbis() 在 AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis 中失敗

en: ERROR initializing audio - AudioSDLMixer::initSound()
zh_TW: 初始化音訊 - AudioSDLMixer::initSound() 時發生錯誤

en: WARNING: Config::init() has already been called.
zh_TW: 警告：Config::init() 已呼叫。

en: WARNING: could not read config file (%s)
zh_TW: 警告：無法讀取組態檔案 (%s)

en: wrote config file (%s)
zh_TW: 已寫入組態檔案 (%s)

en: WARNING: could not write config file (%s)
zh_TW: 警告：無法寫入組態檔案 (%s)

en: %d EnemyAircraft allocated
zh_TW: %d EnemyAircraft 配置

en: EnemyAircraft_Straight %p ... pos[1] = %g, vel[1] = %g
zh_TW: EnemyAircraft_Straight %p…pos[1] = %g，vel[1] = %g

en: num enemies on screen = %d
zh_TW: 螢幕上敵人數量 = %d

en: WARNING: Global::init() has already been called.
zh_TW: 警告：Global::init() 已呼叫。

en: Starting up...
zh_TW: 開始啟動…

en: ...startup complete.
zh_TW: ...啟動完成。

en: Shutting down...
zh_TW: 關機…

en: ...shutdown complete.
zh_TW: ...關機完成。

en: Generating random sequences
zh_TW: 產生隨機序列

en: HeroAmmo::addAmmo(%d, <%f %f %f> )
zh_TW: HeroAmmo::addAmmo(%d，<%f %f %f> )

en: nobody
zh_TW: 沒有任何人

en: WARNING: HiScore::init() has already been called.
zh_TW: 警告：HiScore::init() 已呼叫。

en: WARNING: could not write score file (%s)
zh_TW: 警告：無法寫入分數檔案 (%s)

en: WARNING: empty score file (%s)
zh_TW: 警告：空的分數檔案 (%s)

en: WARNING: could not read score file (%s)
zh_TW: 警告：無法讀取分數檔案 (%s)

en: high scores:
zh_TW: 高分：

en: 
    --------------------------------------------------
    Chromium B.S.U. options
    --------------------------------------------------
       -f/--fullscreen     : run in fullscreen mode
       -w/--window         : run in windowed mode
       -v/--vidmode <mode> : mode 0 =  512 x  384
                           :      1 =  640 x  480
                           :      2 =  800 x  600
                           :      3 = 1024 x  768
                           :      4 = 1280 x  960
      -na/--noaudio        : do not initialize audio
      -nb/--noblend        : disable blending (OpenGL)
      -nt/--notexborder    : do not set tex border color (OpenGL)
      -V/--version         : show version information
    --------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    --------------------------------------------------
    Chromium B.S.U.選項
    --------------------------------------------------
      -f/--fullscreen     ：在全螢幕模式中運行
      -w/--window         ：在視窗模式中運行
      -v/--vidmode <mode> ：模式 0 =  512 x  384
                          ：     1 =  640 x  480
                          ：     2 =  800 x  600
                          ：     3 = 1024 x  768
                          ：     4 = 1280 x  960
     -na /--noaudio       ：不初始化音訊
     -nb /--noblend       ：停用混色 (OpenGL)
     -nt /--notexborder   ：不設定 tex 邊框顏色 (OpenGL)
     -V/--version         ：show version information
    --------------------------------------------------

en: !! ERROR !! -
zh_TW: !! 錯誤 !! -

en: Extensions :
zh_TW: 延伸：

en: error loading font: %s
zh_TW: 載入字型時發生錯誤：%s

en: error loading font
zh_TW: 載入字型時發生錯誤

en: !!MainGL::drawGL() HUH?
zh_TW: !!MainGL::drawGL() 呃？

en: new high score!
    
    %d
zh_TW: 新高分！
    
    %d

en: n o t   b a d !
    rank : %d
    
    %d
zh_TW: 不 錯 噢！
    分級：%d
    
    %d

en: l o s e r
zh_TW: 失 敗 者

en: congratulations!
     
    l e v e l
     %d 
    c o m p l e t e
zh_TW: 恭喜！
    
     過
    %d
     關

en: ERROR!!! OpenGL error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤!!! OpenGL 錯誤：%s

en: key = %d
zh_TW: 鍵 = %d

en: Couldn't initialize SDL: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SDL：%s

en: SDL initialized.
zh_TW: SDL 已初始化。

en: num joysticks = %d
zh_TW: 搖桿數量 = %d

en:    joystick 0 = %p
zh_TW:    搖桿 0=%p

en: no joysticks found
zh_TW: 找不到任何搖桿

en: Couldn't set video mode: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定視訊模式：%s

en: -OpenGL-----------------------------------------------------
    Vendor     : %s
    Renderer   : %s
    Version    : %s
zh_TW: -OpenGL-----------------------------------------------------
    供應商    ：%s
    潤算器    ：%s
    版本      ：%s

en: init----> %3.2ffps gameSpeed = %g
zh_TW: init----> %3.2ffps 遊戲速度 = %g

en: init----> %3.2ffps targetAdj = %g, tmp = %g
zh_TW: init----> %3.2ffps targetAdj = %g，tmp = %g

en: adjust--> %3.2f targetAdj = %g -- game->speedAdj = %g
zh_TW: adjust--> %3.2f targetAdj = %g -- game-> speedAdj = %g

en: %d speed adjustments required.
    NOTE: The game was not able to maintain a steady 50 frames per
          second. You should consider reducing your screen resolution
          or lowering the graphics detail setting.
          -OR-
          make sure that you aren't running any system monitoring
          tools (like 'top', 'xosview', etc.) These kinds of tools
          can make it difficult to maintain a steady frame rate.
zh_TW: %d 需要調整速度
    註記：遊戲無法保持每秒穩定 50 訊框。
         您應該考慮減少您的螢幕解析度
         或降低圖形細節設定。
         -或者-
         確定您沒有正在執行任何系統監控
         工具 (像是 'top'，'xosview'，etc.) 這類工具
         有可能讓它難以保持穩定訊框率。

en: exit.
zh_TW: 離開。

en: ERROR!!! SDL error '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤!!! SDL 錯誤 '%s'

en: video mode set
zh_TW: 視訊模式設定

en: MainSDL::getEvent HUH?
zh_TW: MainSDL::getEvent 呃？

en: buffer = "%s
    "
zh_TW: 緩衝區 =「%s
    」

en: key '%s' pressed
zh_TW: 鍵「%s」已按

en:   d o   n o t   a l l o w  -a n y-   e n e m i e s   g e t   p a s t   y o u !
zh_TW:   不 要 讓 -任 何- 敵 人 從 您 身 旁 經 過！

en:   e v e r y   e n e m y   t h a t   g e t s   b y   c o s t s   y o u   a   l i f e !
zh_TW:   每 一 個 經 過 您 的 敵 人 都 會 減 少 您 的 生 命！

en:   a l l o w   p o w e r - u p s   t o   p a s s   b y   f o r   b i g   p o i n t s !
zh_TW:   允 許 能 源 器 經 過 以 得 到 高 額 點 數！

en:   c r a s h   i n t o   e n e m i e s   t o   d e s t r o y   t h e m !
zh_TW:   在 敵 人 之 中 碎 裂 以 毀 滅 它 們！

en:   r i g h t   c l i c k   t w i c e   t o   s e l f - d e s t r u c t !
zh_TW:   連 按 滑 鼠 右 鍵 兩 次 啟 動 自 我 毀 滅！

en:   s e l f - d e s t r u c t   t o   p r e s e r v e   y o u r   a m m u n i t i o n !
zh_TW:   自 我 毀 滅 以 保 護 您 的 彈 藥 庫！

en:   d o w n l o a d   C h r o m i u m   B. S. U.   a t   http://chromium-bsu.sf.net/
zh_TW:   從 http://chromium-bsu.sf.net/ 下 載 C h r o m i u m   B. S. U.

en: n e w    g a m e
zh_TW: 新 遊 戲

en: l e v e l
zh_TW: 等 級

en: s k i l l
zh_TW: 技 巧

en: g f x    d e t a i l
zh_TW: g f x  細 節

en: f u l l s c r e e n
zh_TW: 全 螢 幕

en: s c r e e n    s i z e
zh_TW: 畫 面 尺 寸

en: s o u n d    f x    v o l u m e
zh_TW: 音 效 音 量

en: m u s i c    v o l u m e
zh_TW: 音 樂 音 量

en: q u i t
zh_TW: 離 開

en: ATTENTION: Using 'thin' text to improve framerate...
zh_TW: 注意：使用「細體」文字以改善訊框速率…

en: fish in a barrel
zh_TW: 大桶中的魚

en: easy
zh_TW: 容易

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: experienced
zh_TW: 熟練

en: fun
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: insane
zh_TW: 狂暴

en: impossible
zh_TW: 不可能

en: high scores
zh_TW: 高分

en: reptile
zh_TW: 爬蟲

en: labour
zh_TW: 勞力

en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: ATTENTION: Reverting to 'thick' text...
zh_TW: 注意：還原成「粗體」文字…

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: med
zh_TW: 中

en: high
zh_TW: 高

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: ---- error setting full screen mode ----
zh_TW: ---- 設定全螢幕模式時發生錯誤 ----

en: ---- error setting window mode ----
zh_TW: ---- 設定視窗模式時發生錯誤 ----

en: ---- you must complete level %d before you can select level %d ----
zh_TW: ---- 在您可以選取等級 %2$d 之前，您必須完成等級 %1$d ----

en: ---- error setting screen size ----
zh_TW: ---- 設定螢幕大小時發生錯誤 ----

en: active power ups = %d
zh_TW: 作用中的動力提升 = %d

en: ScreenItemAdd::putScreenItems() Hero??? HUH???
zh_TW: ScreenItemAdd::putScreenItems() 英雄??? 呃???

en: p a u s e d
zh_TW: 暫 停

en: do not let -any- ships past you! each one costs you a life!
zh_TW: 不要讓 *任何* 的船隻從您旁邊越過！每一個都會耗損您的生命！

en: let super shields pass by for an extra life!
zh_TW: 讓超級防護罩從旁越過以得到額外的生命！

en: FTGL: error loading font: %s
zh_TW: FTGL：載入字型時發生錯誤：%s

en: FTGL: error loading font
zh_TW: FTGL：載入字型時發生錯誤

en: GLC: couldn't set context
zh_TW: GLC：無法設定狀態組合
