ciborium - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the summary of a notification bubble with a short message of success when addding a storage device.
en: Storage device detected
zh_CN: 侦测到存储设备

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the body of a notification bubble with a short message about content being scanned when addding a storage device.
en: This device will be scanned for new content
zh_CN: 将扫描此新增设备

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the summary of a notification bubble with a short message of failure when adding a storage device.
en: Failed to add storage device
zh_CN: 添加存储设备失败

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the body of a notification bubble with a short message with hints with regards to the failure when adding a storage device.
en: Make sure the storage device is correctly formated
zh_CN: 请确定存储设备已被格式化

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the summary of a notification bubble with a short message of a storage device being removed
en: Storage device has been removed
zh_CN: 存储设备已移除

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the body of a notification bubble with a short message about content from the removed device no longer being available
en: Content previously available on this device will no longer be accessible
zh_CN: 此设备上的内容将不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the summary of a notification bubble with a short message warning on low space
en: Low on disk space
zh_CN: 存储空间不足

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the body of a notification bubble with a short message about content reamining available space, %d is the remaining percentage of space available on internal storage
en: Only %d%% is available on the internal storage device
zh_CN: 内部存储设备只剩 %d%% 空间可用

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the body of a notification bubble with a short message about content reamining available space, %d is the remaining percentage of space available on a given external storage device
en: Only %d%% is available on the external storage device
zh_CN: 外部存储设备只剩 %d%% 空间可用

en: External Storage
zh_CN: 外部存储

en: Continue with format
zh_CN: 继续格式化

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: This action will wipe the content from the device
zh_CN: 该操作会清空设备的所有数据

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化中

en: Format Complete
zh_CN: 格式化完成

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Format Error
zh_CN: 格式化出错

en: There was an error when formatting the device
zh_CN: 设备格式化中遭遇错误

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Confirm remove
zh_CN: 确认移除

en: Files on the device can't be accessed after removing
zh_CN: 设备移除后将无法访问其中的文件

en: Unmounting
zh_CN: 正在卸载

en: Safe to remove
zh_CN: 可安全移除

en: You can now safely remove the device
zh_CN: 现在您可将设备安全地移除

en: Unmount Error
zh_CN: 卸载错误

en: The device could not be unmounted because it is busy
zh_CN: 设备正忙，无法移除

en: Safely Remove
zh_CN: 安全卸载
