cinnamon-desktop master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
note: Translators: "Unknown" here is used to identify a monitor for which * we don't know the vendor. When a vendor is known, the name of the * vendor is used.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh_CN: 无法找到正在使用xterm的终端程序，可能他无法工作

note: Translators: a CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology).
en: could not get the screen resources (CRTCs, outputs, modes)
zh_CN: 无法得到屏幕来源(CRTC，输出，模式)

en: unhandled X error while getting the range of screen sizes
zh_CN: 试图得到屏幕大小范围时出现无法处理的 X 错误

en: could not get the range of screen sizes
zh_CN: 无法得到屏幕大小范围

en: RANDR extension is not present
zh_CN: 没有 RANDR 扩展

en: could not get information about output %d
zh_CN: 无法得到输出 %d 的有关信息

note: Translators: the "position", "size", and "maximum" * words here are not keywords; please translate them * as usual.  A CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology)
en: requested position/size for CRTC %d is outside the allowed limit: position=(%d, %d), size=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh_CN: CRTC %d 需要的位置/大小在限制允许之外：位置=(%d, %d)，大小=(%d, %d)，最大=(%d, %d)

en: could not set the configuration for CRTC %d
zh_CN: 无法为 CRTC %d 设定配置

en: could not get information about CRTC %d
zh_CN: 无法获得CRTC %d的相关信息。

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: none of the saved display configurations matched the active configuration
zh_CN: 已保存的设置中没有匹配活动设置的

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
zh_CN: CRTC %d 不能驱动输出 %s

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
zh_CN: 输出 %s 不支持模式 %dx%d@%dHz

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%s
zh_CN: CRTC %d 不支持旋转 =%s

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %s, new rotation = %s
zh_CN: 输出 %s 和另一个克隆的输出没有相同参数：
    当前模式 = %d，新模式 = %d
    当前坐标 = (%d，%d)，新坐标 = (%d，%d)
    当前旋转 = %s，新旋转 = %s

en: cannot clone to output %s
zh_CN: 无法克隆到输出 %s

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
zh_CN: 为 CRTC %d 尝试模式

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
zh_CN: CRTC %d：尝试 %dx%d@%dHz 模式输出在 %dx%d@%dHz (通过 %d)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法指定 CRTC 到输出：
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
zh_CN: 所选模式均不匹配可能的模式：
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh_CN: 需要的虚拟大小大于可用大小：需求=(%d, %d)，最小=(%d, %d)，最大=(%d, %d)

note: Keep this string in sync with gnome-control-center/capplets/display/xrandr- capplet.c:get_display_name() Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your * laptop's screen is the same as your external projector. * Here, "Mirrored" is being used as an adjective.  For example, * the Spanis
en: Mirrored Displays
zh_CN: 镜像显示

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date used in 24-hour mode.
en: %A %B %e, %R:%S
zh_CN: %m月%d日%R:%S%A

en: %A %B %e, %R
zh_CN: %m月%d日%R%A

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date used for AM/PM.
en: %A %B %e, %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %m月%d日%A %I:%M:%S %p

en: %A %B %e, %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %m月%d日%A %I:%M %p

note: Translators: This is a time format without date used for AM/PM.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %A %I:%M:%S %p

en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %I:%M %p

en: %A, %B %e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A
