cinnamon-desktop 2.91.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
note: Translators: "Unknown" here is used to identify a monitor for which * we don't know the vendor. When a vendor is known, the name of the * vendor is used.
en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh: 找不到終端機，將使用 xterm 代替，不管系統中有沒有 xterm

note: Translators: a CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology).
en: could not get the screen resources (CRTCs, outputs, modes)
zh: 無法取得螢幕資源 (CTRCs、輸出、模式)

en: unhandled X error while getting the range of screen sizes
zh: 在取得螢幕大小的範圍發生無法處理的 X 錯誤

en: could not get the range of screen sizes
zh: 無法取得螢幕大小的範圍

en: RANDR extension is not present
zh: 沒有 RANDR 擴充功能

en: could not get information about output %d
zh: 無法取得輸出 %d 的資訊

note: Translators: the "position", "size", and "maximum" * words here are not keywords; please translate them * as usual.  A CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology)
en: requested position/size for CRTC %d is outside the allowed limit: position=(%d, %d), size=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh: 對 CTRC %d 要求的位置/大小超出允許的限制：位置 =(%d, %d)，大小 =(%d, %d)，最大值=(%d, %d)

en: could not set the configuration for CRTC %d
zh: 無法設定 CRTC %d 的組態

en: could not get information about CRTC %d
zh: 無法取得 CRTC %d 的資訊

en: Laptop
zh: 筆記型電腦

en: none of the saved display configurations matched the active configuration
zh: 已儲存的顯示組態沒有一個符合使用中的組態

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
zh: CRTC %d 不能驅動輸出裝置 %s

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
zh: 輸出裝置 %s 不支援模式 %dx%d@%dHz

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%s
zh: CRTC %d 不支援 rotation=%s

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %s, new rotation = %s
zh: 輸出裝置 %s 沒有和另一個複製輸出裝置同樣的參數：
    現有的模式 = %d，新的模式 = %d
    現有的坐標 = (%d, %d)，新的坐標 = (%d, %d)
    現有的旋轉 = %s，新的旋轉 = %s

en: cannot clone to output %s
zh: 不能複製到輸出裝置 %s

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
zh: 正在嘗試 CRTC %d 的模式

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
zh: CRTC %d：正在嘗試模式 %dx%d@%dHz 於輸出裝置 %dx%d@%dHz (通過 %d)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
zh: 無法指派 CRTC 給輸出裝置：
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
zh: 選取的模式沒有一個和可用的模式相容：
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh: 要求的虛擬大小無法符合可用的大小：要求的 =(%d, %d)，最小值 =(%d, %d)，最大值 =(%d, %d)

note: Keep this string in sync with gnome-control-center/capplets/display/xrandr- capplet.c:get_display_name() Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your * laptop's screen is the same as your external projector. * Here, "Mirrored" is being used as an adjective.  For example, * the Spanis
en: Mirrored Displays
zh: 鏡射顯示器

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date used in 24-hour mode.
en: %A %B %e, %R:%S
zh: %m月%e日(%A), %R:%S

en: %A %B %e, %R
zh: %m月%e日(%A), %R

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date used for AM/PM.
en: %A %B %e, %l:%M:%S %p
zh: %m月%e日(%A), %p %l:%M:%S

en: %A %B %e, %l:%M %p
zh: %m月%e日(%A), %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format without date used for AM/PM.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh: %p %l:%M:%S

en: %l:%M %p
zh: %p %l:%M

en: %A, %B %e
zh: %A，%B %e
