cinnamon-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
note: Translators: "Unknown" here is used to identify a monitor for which * we don't know the vendor. When a vendor is known, the name of the * vendor is used.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
ko: 터미널이 없으므로, xterm을 (동작하지 않더라도) 사용합니다

note: Translators: a CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology).
en: could not get the screen resources (CRTCs, outputs, modes)
ko: 화면 정보를 읽어 올 수 없습니다 (CRTC, 출력, 모드)

en: unhandled X error while getting the range of screen sizes
ko: 스크린 크기의 범위를 가져오는 데 처리하지 못하는 X 오류가 발생했습니다

en: could not get the range of screen sizes
ko: 화면 크기의 목록을 읽어 올 수 없습니다

en: RANDR extension is not present
ko: RANDR 확장 기능이 없습니다

en: could not get information about output %d
ko: 출력 %d번에 대한 정보를 읽어 올 수 없습니다

note: Translators: the "position", "size", and "maximum" * words here are not keywords; please translate them * as usual.  A CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology)
en: requested position/size for CRTC %d is outside the allowed limit: position=(%d, %d), size=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
ko: CRTC %d번의 요청한 위치/크기가 허용하는 크기 제한을 넘어갑니다. 위치=(%d, %d), 크기=(%d, %d), 최대=(%d, %d)

en: could not set the configuration for CRTC %d
ko: CRTC %d번을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: could not get information about CRTC %d
ko: CRTC %d번에 대한 정보를 읽어 올 수 없습니다

en: Laptop
ko: 노트북 컴퓨터

en: none of the saved display configurations matched the active configuration
ko: 저장한 화면 설정은 사용 가능한 설정 중에 일치하는 설정이 없습니다.

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
ko: CRTC %d번은 %s 출력을 할 수 없습니다

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
ko: %s 출력은 %dx%d@%dHz 모드를 지원하지 않습니다

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%s
ko: CRTC %d번은 %s 회전을 지원하지 않습니다

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %s, new rotation = %s
ko: %s 출력에 복사한 출력과 같은 파라미터가 없습니다:
    현재 모드 = %d, 새 모드 = %d
    현재 좌표 = (%d, %d), 새 좌표 = (%d, %d)
    현재 회전 = %s, 새 회전 = %s

en: cannot clone to output %s
ko: %s 출력에 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
ko: CRTC %d번에 화면 모드 시도

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
ko: CRTC %d: %dx%d@%dHz 모드를 %dx%d@%dHz 출력에 시도 (패스 %d)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
ko: CRTC를 출력에 할당할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
ko: 선택한 모드 중에 어느 모드도 가능한 모드와 호환되지 않습니다:
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
ko: 필요한 가상 화면 크기가 가능한 크기에 맞지 않습니다. 요청=(%d, %d), 최소=(%d, %d), 최대=(%d, %d)

note: Keep this string in sync with gnome-control-center/capplets/display/xrandr- capplet.c:get_display_name() Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your * laptop's screen is the same as your external projector. * Here, "Mirrored" is being used as an adjective.  For example, * the Spanis
en: Mirrored Displays
ko: 동일한 화면

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date used in 24-hour mode.
en: %A %B %-e, %R:%S
ko: %B %-e일 (%A), %R:%S

en: %A %B %-e, %R
ko: %B %-e일 (%A), %R

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date used for AM/PM.
en: %A %B %-e, %-l:%M:%S %p
ko: %B %-e일 (%A), %p %-l:%M:%S

en: %A %B %-e, %-l:%M %p
ko: %B %-e일 (%A), %p %-l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format without date used for AM/PM.
en: %-l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %-l:%M:%S

en: %-l:%M %p
ko: %p %-l:%M

en: %A, %B %-e
ko: %B %-e일 %A
