cinnamon-control-center - en to ko translation catalogue (515 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the user can click and import a profile
en: Other profile…
ko: 다른 프로파일…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
ko: 색상 영역:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
ko: 시험용 프로파일:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: Set for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: Create virtual device
ko: 가상 장치 만들기

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
ko: ICC 프로파일 파일 선택

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
ko: 지원되는 ICC 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Displays
ko: 디스플레이에 사용 가능한 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Scanners
ko: 스캐너에 사용 가능한 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Printers
ko: 프린터에 사용 가능한 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Cameras
ko: 카메라에 사용 가능한 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Webcams
ko: 웹 캠에 사용 가능한 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI * where the device type is not recognised Profiles that can be added to the device
en: Available Profiles
ko: 사용 가능한 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: column for device list
en: Device
ko: 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: column for device list
en: Calibration
ko: 보정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when an auto-added profile cannot be removed
en: Cannot remove automatically added profile
ko: 자동으로 추가한 프로파일을 제거할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there is no profile for the device
en: No profile
ko: 프로파일 없음

en: %i year | %i years
ko[0]: %i년

en: %i month | %i months
ko[0]: %i달

en: %i week | %i weeks
ko[0]: %i주

note: fallback
en: Less than 1 week
ko: 1주 미만

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default RGB
ko: 기본 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default CMYK
ko: 기본 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default Gray
ko: 기본 회색

en: Uncalibrated
ko: 보정되지 않음

en: This device is not color managed.
ko: 이 장치는 색상 관리가  되어있지 않습니다.

en: This device is using manufacturing calibrated data.
ko: 이 장치는 출고시 보정 데이터를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This device does not have a profile suitable for whole-screen color correction.
ko: 이 장치에는 전체화면 색상 보정에 필요한 프로파일이 없습니다.

en: This device has an old profile that may no longer be accurate.
ko: 이 장치의 프로필은 오래 되어 이제 정확하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the calibration profile age is not * specified as it has been autogenerated from the hardware
en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

note: add the 'No devices detected' entry
en: No devices supporting color management detected
ko: 색상 관리를 지원하는 장치를 검색하지 못했습니다

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Display
ko: 표시

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Scanner
ko: 스캐너

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Printer
ko: 인쇄기

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Webcam
ko: 웹캠

note: Add some common languages first
en: English
ko: 영어

en: British English
ko: 영국 영어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Chinese (simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

note: Add some common regions
en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Select a region
ko: 지역 선택

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정하지 않음

note: Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your * laptop's screen is the same as your external projector. * Here, "Mirrored" is being used as an adjective.  For example, * the Spanish translation could be "Pantallas en Espejo".
en: Mirrored Displays
ko: 동일한 화면

en: Confirm reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: This will remove all existing display configurations and reset the current layout.
ko: 이렇게 하면 기존의 모든 디스플레이 설정이 사라지고 현재 레이아웃도 초기화됩니다.

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape
ko: 가로

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Right
ko: 세로 오른쪽

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Left
ko: 세로 왼쪽

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape (flipped)
ko: 가로 (뒤집힘)

en: Monitor scale
ko: 화면 비율

en: User interface scale
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 스케일

en: Network proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

note: Translators: this is the title of the connection details * window for vpn connections, it is also used to display * vpn connections in the device list.
en: %s VPN
ko: %s 가상사설망

en: Oops, something has gone wrong. Please contact your software vendor.
ko: 앗, 뭔가 잘못됐습니다. 소프트웨어 공급자에게 연락하십시오.

en: NetworkManager needs to be running.
ko: 네트워크 매니저를 실행해야 합니다.

en: never
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
ko[0]: %i일 전

en: IPv4 Address
ko: IPv4 주소

en: IPv6 Address
ko: IPv6 주소

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Hardware Address
ko: 하드웨어 주소

en: Default Route
ko: 기본 라우팅

en: Last used
ko: 마지막에 사용된 순

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Options…
ko: 옵션…

en: Add new connection
ko: 새 연결 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
ko: 기업용

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
ko: 사용 안함

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
ko: 취약

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
ko: 확인

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
ko: 매우 좋음

en: If you have a connection to the Internet other than wireless, you can set up a wireless hotspot to share the connection with others.
ko: 무선 연결 이외의 다른 인터넷 연결도 있으면, 무선 핫스팟을 통해 인터넷 연결을 다른 사람과 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Switching on the wireless hotspot will disconnect you from <b>%s</b>.
ko: 무선 핫스팟을 전환하면 <b>%s</b>의 연결이 끊어집니다.

en: It is not possible to access the Internet through your wireless while the hotspot is active.
ko: 핫스팟이 동작 중일 때는 무선으로 인터넷에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Stop hotspot and disconnect any users?
ko: 핫스팟을 중지하고 사용자와 연결을 끊으시겠습니까?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Stop Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 중지(_S)

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
ko: 시스템 정책이 핫스팟 사용을 허락하지 않습니다.

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
ko: 핫스팟 모드를 지원하지 않는 무선 장비입니다.

en: Network details for the selected networks, including passwords and any custom configuration will be lost.
ko: 비밀번호와 사용자 설정값들을 포함한, 네트워크 상세정보들이 지워지게 됩니다.

en: _Forget
ko: 초기화(_F)

en: History
ko: 사용 기록

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

[ctx: Wi-Fi Network]
note: translators: This is the label for the "Forget wireless network" functionality
en: _Forget
ko: 초기화(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the use leaves the PAC textbox blank
en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided.
ko: 설정 URL을 지정하지 않으면 웹 프록시 자동 검색을 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: WPAD is bad: if you enable it on an untrusted * network, then anyone else on that network can tell your * machine that it should proxy all of your web traffic * through them.
en: This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 공용 네트워크의 경우 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Proxy
ko: FTP 프록시

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Ad-hoc
ko: 애드혹

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Infrastructure
ko: 인프라스트럭쳐

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown
ko: 상태 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
ko: 관리 안 됨

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
ko: 연결 끊는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown (missing)
ko: 상태 알 수 없음(빠짐)

note: TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
ko: 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
ko: IP 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
ko: IP 설정 기한이 지났습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
ko: 비밀 데이터가 필요하지만 전송하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
ko: 802.1x 요청의 연결이 끊겼습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
ko: 802.1x 요청 설정에 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
ko: 802.1x 요청에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
ko: 802.1x 요청이 인증에 너무 오래 걸립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
ko: PPP 서비스 시작해 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
ko: PPP 서비스 연결이 끊어졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
ko: PPP 동작 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
ko: 자동IP 서비스 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
ko: AutoIP 서비스 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
ko: 자동IP 서비스 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
ko: 회선 사용중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
ko: 전화 걸기 신호음 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
ko: 서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
ko: 전화 걸기 요청 시간을 초과했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
ko: 전화 걸기 시도에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
ko: 모뎀 초기화 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
ko: 지정한 APN 선택에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
ko: 네트워크 검색 요소가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
ko: 네트워크 등록이 거부되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
ko: 네트워크 등록 시간을 초과했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
ko: 요청 받은 네트워크 등록에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
ko: PIN 확인 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
ko: 장치 펌웨어가 빠진 것 같음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
ko: 연결이 사라졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
ko: 기존 연결을 가정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
ko: 모뎀을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
ko: 블루투스 연결에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
ko: SIM 카드 삽입하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
ko: SIM PIN이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
ko: SIM의 PIN 잠금 해제 키 코드 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
ko: SIM이 잘못되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
ko: 연결 의존성 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
ko: 펌웨어 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
ko: 케이블 분리됨

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: translators: This is the title of the "Show Account" dialog. The * %s is the name of the provider. e.g., 'Google'.
en: %s Account
ko: %s 계정

en: Error removing account
ko: 계정을 제거하는데 오류가 생겼습니다

note: Translators: The %s is the username (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com * or rishi).
en: <b>%s</b> removed
ko: <b>%s</b> 제거함

en: Layout
ko: 형태

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Button %d
ko: 단추 %d

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

note: Keep ratio switch
en: Keep aspect ratio (letterbox):
ko: 종횡비 유지 (레터박스 형식):

note: Whole-desktop checkbox
en: Map to single monitor
ko: 단일 모니터에 연결하여 맟추기

en: %d of %d
ko: 전체 %d개 중 %d개

en: Display Mapping
ko: 디스플레이 매핑

en: Stylus
ko: 스타일러스

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: New shortcut…
ko: 새 단축키…

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: Profile %d
ko: 프로파일 %d

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Details
ko: 상세보기

en: Identity
ko: 신원 정보

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Delete Address
ko: 주소 삭제

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Delete DNS Server
ko: DNS 서버 삭제

[ctx: network parameters]
note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Delete Route
ko: 라우트 삭제

en: Automatic (DHCP)
ko: 자동 (DHCP)

en: Manual
ko: 수동 설정

en: Link-Local Only
ko: 링크-로컬 전용

en: Prefix
ko: 프리픽스

en: Automatic
ko: 자동으로

en: Automatic, DHCP only
ko: 자동, DHCP 전용

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
ko: WEP 40/128비트 키 (16진수 또는 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
ko: WEP 128비트 암호

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
ko: 동적 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
ko: WPA 및 WPA2 개인용

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
ko: WPA 및 WPA2 기업용

[ctx: Firewall zone]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection
ko: 이 구역은 연결의 신뢰 수준을 정의합니다.

en: Unable to open connection editor
ko: 연결 편집기를 열 수 없습니다

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Import from file…
ko: 파일에서 가져오기…

en: Add VPN
ko: VPN 추가

en: Cannot import VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결 실패

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
ko: “%s” 파일을 읽을 수 없거나 인식된 VPN 연결 정보가 없습니다
    
    오류: %s.

en: Select file to import
ko: 가져올 파일 선택

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
ko: 이름이 “%s”인 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
ko: %s 연결을 저장한 VPN 연결로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Cannot export VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결을 내보낼 수 없음

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
ko: “%s” VPN 연결을 %s에 내보낼 수 없습니다.
    
    오류: %s.

en: Export VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결 내보내기

en: _Save
ko: 저장하기(_S)

en: undefined error in 802.1x security (wpa-eap)
ko: 802.1x 보안 (WPA-EAP)에 정의되지 않은 오류

en: no file selected
ko: 선택한 파일 없음

en: unspecified error validating eap-method file
ko: Eap-method 파일 검증 중 지정하지 않은 오류 발생

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
ko: DER, PEM, 또는 PKCS#12 개인 키(*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
ko: DER 또는 PEM 형식 인증서(*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
ko: EAP-FAST PAC 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: Choose a PAC file
ko: PAC 파일 선택하기

en: PAC files (*.pac)
ko: PAC 파일(*.pac)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
ko: EAP-LEAP 사용자 이름 누락

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
ko: 누락 된 EAP-LEAP 암호

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-PEAP CA 인증서: %s

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: no certificate specified
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-PEAP CA 인증서: 지정한 인증서 없음

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate
ko: 인증 기관 인증서 선택하기

en: missing EAP username
ko: EAP 사용자 이름 누락

en: missing EAP password
ko: EAP 암호 누락

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
ko: EAP-TLS 신원 누락

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-TLS CA 인증서: %s

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-TLS CA 인증서: 지정한 인증서 없음

en: invalid EAP-TLS password: missing
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-TLS 암호: 암호 없음

en: invalid EAP-TLS private-key: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-TLS 개인 키: %s

en: invalid EAP-TLS user-certificate: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-TLS 사용자 인증서: %s

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
ko: 암호화되지 않은 개인 키는 안전하지 않습니다

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password.  This could allow your security credentials to be compromised.  Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
ko: 선택한 개인 키는 암호로 보호되지 않는 것 같습니다. 이로 인해 보안 자격 증명이 손상될 수 있습니다. 비밀번호로 보호된 개인 키를 선택하세요.
    
    (OpenSSL로 개인 키를 암호로 보호할 수도 있습니다)

en: Choose your personal certificate
ko: 개인 인증서를 선택하세요

en: Choose your private key
ko: 개인 키를 선택하세요

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-TTLS CA 인증서: %s

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
ko: 올바르지 않은 EAP-TTLS CA 인증서: 지정한 인증서 없음

en: Unknown error validating 802.1x security
ko: 802.1x 보안 검증 중 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Tunneled TLS
ko: 터널링된 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
ko: 보호되는 EAP (PEAP)

en: missing leap-username
ko: LEAP 사용자 이름 없음

en: missing leap-password
ko: LEAP 암호 없음

en: missing wep-key
ko: WEP 키가 없음

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
ko: 올바르지 않은 WEP 키: 길이가 %zu인 키에는 16진수 숫자만 들어 있어야 합니다

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
ko: 올바르지 않은 WEP 키: 길이가 %zu인 키에는 ASCII 문자만 들어 있어야 합니다

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
ko: 올바르지 않은 WEP 키: 잘못된 키 길이 %zu. 키 길이는 5/13 (ASCII) 또는 10/26 (16진수) 중 하나여야 합니다

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
ko: 올바르지 않은 WEP 키: 암호를 반드시 입력해야 합니다

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
ko: 올바르지 않은 WEP 키: 암호글은 64자보다 짧아야 합니다

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
ko: 올바르지 않은 WPA-PSK: 잘못된 키 길이 %zu. [8,64] 바이트 또는 64개 16진수 숫자여야 합니다

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
ko: 올바르지 않은 WPA-PSK: 64바이트의 키를 16진수로 해석할 수 없습니다

en: _All Settings
ko: 전체 설정(_A)

en: Enable verbose mode
ko: 자세히 표시 모드 사용

en: Show the overview
ko: 개요 보이기

en: Show help options
ko: 도움말 보이기

en: Panel to display
ko: 표시할 패널

en: - System Settings
ko: - 시스템 설정

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    사용할 수 있는 옵션 목록을 모두 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed.
ko: 색상 관리 기능을 사용하려면 각 장치들의 색 프로파일을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Add device
ko: 장치 추가

en: Add a virtual device
ko: 가상 장치 추가

en: Delete device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: Remove a device
ko: 장치 제거

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 모든 사용자가 사용할 프로파일을 설정합니다

en: Add profile
ko: 프로파일 추가

en: Remove profile
ko: 프로파일 제거

en: View details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Device type:
ko: 장치 유형:

en: Manufacturer:
ko: 제조사:

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Image files can be dragged on this window to auto-complete the above fields.
ko: 그림 파일을 이 창에 끌어오면 위의 항목을 자동으로 완성할 수 있습니다.

en: Select a language
ko: 언어 선택

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Region:
ko: 지역(_R):

en: _City:
ko: 도시(_C):

en: _Network Time
ko: 네트워크 시간(_N)

en: Set the time one hour ahead.
ko: 1시간 뒤로 시각을 설정합니다.

en: Set the time one hour back.
ko: 1시간 앞으로 시각을 설정합니다.

en: Set the time one minute ahead.
ko: 1분 뒤로 시각을 설정합니다.

en: Set the time one minute back.
ko: 1분 앞으로 시각을 설정합니다.

en: Month
ko: 달

en: Day
ko: 날

en: Year
ko: 년

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Display Arrangement
ko: 디스플레이 배치

en: Set as Primary
ko: 주 그룹으로 설정

en: Display Configuration
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Join Displays
ko: 디스플레이 연결

en: Mirror
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Cancel changes
ko: 변경 취소

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Refresh Rate
ko: 주사율

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Adjust for TV
ko: TV에 맞게 조정

en: _Add Profile…
ko: 프로파일 추가...(_A)

en: Provider
ko: 서비스 제공자

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: proxy method]
en: None
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Manual
ko: 수동 설정

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동 설정

en: _Method
ko: 방식(_M)

en: _Configuration URL
ko: 설정 URL(_C)

en: _HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시(_H)

en: H_TTPS Proxy
ko: HTTPS 프록시(_H)

en: _FTP Proxy
ko: FTP 프록시(_F)

en: _Socks Host
ko: SOCKS 호스트(_S)

en: _Ignore Hosts
ko: 무시할 호스트(_I)

en: HTTP proxy port
ko: HTTP 프록시 포트

en: HTTPS proxy port
ko: HTTPS 프록시 포트

en: FTP proxy port
ko: FTP 프록시 포트

en: Socks proxy port
ko: SOCKS 프록시 포트

en: Turn device off
ko: 장치 끄기

en: Add Device
ko: 장치 추가

en: Remove Device
ko: 장치 제거

en: VPN Type
ko: VPN 종류

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group Password
ko: 그룹 암호

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Turn VPN connection off
ko: VPN 연결 끄기

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Automatic _Connect
ko: 자동 연결(_C)

en: Signal Strength
ko: 신호 강도

en: Link speed
ko: 연결 속도

en: details
ko: 세부사항

en: _SSID
ko: SSID(_S)

en: _BSSID
ko: BSSID(_B)

en: S_ecurity
ko: 보안(_E)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: My Home Network
ko: 가정 네트워크

en: None
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Show P_assword
ko: 비밀번호 보이기(_A)

en: Make available to other users
ko: 다른 사용자가 사용할 수 있게 하기

en: identity
ko: 신원

en: IPv_4
ko: IPv4(_4)

en: _Addresses
ko: 주소(_A)

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
ko: 자동 (DHCP) 주소 전용

en: Link-local only
ko: 링크 로컬 전용

en: Shared with other computers
ko: 다른 컴퓨터와 공유

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 않음

en: Routes
ko: 라우팅

en: _Ignore automatically obtained routes
ko: 자동으로 추가된 프로파일 무시(_I)

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
ko: 이 연결을 이 네트워크의 리소스에 대해서만 사용(_O)

en: IPv_6
ko: IPv6(_6)

en: _MAC Address
ko: MAC 주소(_M)

en: _Cloned MAC Address
ko: 복제 MAC 주소(_C)

en: hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: Reset the settings for this connection to their defaults, but remember as a preferred connection.
ko: 이 네트워크와 관련된 모든 설정을 기본값으로 초기화하고, 동시에 기본 연결 방식으로 설정합니다.

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect to it.
ko: 이 네트워크와 관련 모든 사항을 제거하고 자동으로 연결을 시도하지 않습니다.

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

[ctx: tab]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot
ko: Wi-Fi 핫스팟

en: _Turn On
ko: 켜기(_T)

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
ko: Wi-Fi 끄기

en: _Use as Hotspot…
ko: 핫스팟으로 사용(_U)…

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
ko: 숨겨진 네트워크에 연결(_C)…

en: _History
ko: 사용 기록(_H)

en: Switch off to connect to a Wi-Fi network
ko: Wi-Fi 네트워크 연결을 끕니다

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: Connected Devices
ko: 연결된 장치

en: Security type
ko: 보안 방식

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: No internet connection — connect to set up new online accounts
ko: 인터넷 연결이 없습니다 — 새 온라인 계정을 설정하려면 연결하십시오

en: Add an account
ko: 계정 추가

en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 제거

en: Choose a Layout
ko: 키보드 배치 선택

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Select an input source to add
ko: 추가할 입력 소스를 선택하십시오

en: Keyboard Layout Options
ko: 키보드 배치 옵션

en: Region and Language
ko: 지역과 언어

en: Add Layout
ko: 배치 추가

en: Remove Layout
ko: 배치 제거

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Preview Layout
ko: 배치 미리 보기

en: Include less-common layouts in the selection list
ko: 선택 목록에 덜 일반적인 레이아웃 포함

en: Use the same layout for all windows
ko: 모든 창에 같은 키 배치를 사용

en: Allow different layouts for individual windows
ko: 창마다 별도의 키 배치를 허용

en: New windows use the default layout
ko: 기본 형태를 사용하는 새 창

en: New windows use the previous window's layout
ko: 이전 창의 형태를 사용하는 새 창

en: Display options
ko: 디스플레이 옵션

en: Use a country flag, if available,  to represent keyboard layouts
ko: 키보드 레이아웃을 표시할 때, 가능하면, 국기를 사용합니다

en: Show the layout name instead of the group name when using text to represent a layout
ko: 레이아웃을 문자로 보일 때 그룹 이름 대신 레이아웃 이름으로 보여주기

en: Prefer upper-case when using text to represent a layout
ko: 레이아웃을 문자로 표시할 때 대문자를 주로 사용합니다

en: _Options...
ko: 옵션(_O)...

en: View and edit keyboard layout options
ko: 키보드 배치 옵션을 보면서 편집합니다.

en: Reset to De_faults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화(_F)

en: Replace the current keyboard layout settings with the
    default settings
ko: 현재 키보드 배치 설정을
    기본 설정으로 바꿉니다.

en: Map Buttons
ko: 버튼 연결

en: Map buttons to functions
ko: 버튼을 기능으로 연결

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
ko: 단축키를 편집하려면, “키 누름 보내기” 동작을 선택하고, 새 키를 누르십시오. 지우려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오.

en: No tablet detected
ko: 검색된 태블릿 없음

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
ko: 와콤 디지타이저를 연결하거나 켜십시오

en: Bluetooth Settings
ko: 블루투스 설정

en: Wacom Tablet
ko: 와콤 타블릿

en: Tracking Mode
ko: 추적 모드

en: Left-Handed Orientation
ko: 왼손잡이 방향

en: Map to Monitor…
ko: 모니터에 연결...

en: Map Buttons…
ko: 버튼 매핑...

en: Calibrate…
ko: 보정...

en: Adjust mouse settings
ko: 마우스 설정 조정

en: Adjust display resolution
ko: 화면 해상도 조절

en: Decouple Display
ko: 디스플레이 분리

en: Tablet (absolute)
ko: 태블릿 (절대 좌표)

en: Touchpad (relative)
ko: 터치패드 (상대 좌표)

en: Middle Mouse Button Click
ko: 가운데 마우스 버튼 누르기

en: Right Mouse Button Click
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 누르기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: No stylus found
ko: 스타일러스 없음

en: Please move your stylus to the proximity of the tablet to configure it
ko: 스타일러스를 디지타이저에 가깝게 움직여서 구성하십시오

en: Eraser Pressure Feel
ko: 지우개 압력 감도

en: Soft
ko: 부드럽게

en: Firm
ko: 단단하게

en: Top Button
ko: 위 버튼

en: Lower Button
ko: 아래 버튼

en: Lowest Button
ko: 맨 아래 버튼

en: Tip Pressure Feel
ko: 팁 압력 감도

en: Test Your _Settings
ko: 설정 검사(_S)

en: 802.1x _Security
ko: 802.1x_보안(_S)

en: page 1
ko: 1쪽

en: Anony_mous identity
ko: 익명 신원(_M)

en: Inner _authentication
ko: 내부 인증(_A)

en: page 2
ko: 2쪽

en: Last Used
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 것

en: Twisted Pair (TP)
ko: 같이 묶어진 연결 (TP)

en: Attachment Unit Interface (AUI)
ko: 보조 장치 인터페이스 (AUI)

en: Media Independent Interface (MII)
ko: 미디어 독립 인터페이스 (MII)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: M_TU
ko: MTU(_T)

en: _Cloned Address
ko: 복제한 주소(_C)

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Make available to other _users
ko: 다른 사용자가 사용할 수 있게 허용(_U)

en: Connect _automatically
ko: 자동으로 연결(_A)

en: Firewall _Zone
ko: 방화벽 구역(_Z)

en: Automatic DNS
ko: 자동 DNS

en: Automatic Routes
ko: 자동 경로

en: Reset the settings for this network, including passwords, but remember it as a preferred network
ko: 이 네트워크의 설정을 암호를 포함한 모든 것들을 초기화시킵니다. 동시에 기본 네트워크로 설정합니다.

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect
ko: 이 네트워크와 관련된 사항을 삭제하고 자동 연결을 하지 않습니다.

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
ko: (오류: VPN 연결 편집을 읽을 수 없습니다)

en: Make available to _other users
ko: 다른 사용자가 사용할 수 있게 허용(_O)

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증됨

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: PAC _file
ko: PAC 파일(_F)

en: _Inner authentication
ko: 내부 인증(_I)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
ko: 자동 PAC 프로비저닝 허용(_V)

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: Sho_w password
ko: 비밀번호 보이기(_w)

en: Version 0
ko: 버전 0

en: Version 1
ko: 버전 1

en: C_A certificate
ko: 인증 기관 인증서(_A)

en: No CA certificate is _required
ko: 인증 기관 인증서 불필요(_R)

en: PEAP _version
ko: PEAP 버전(_V)

en: I_dentity
ko: 신원(_D)

en: _User certificate
ko: 사용자 인증서(_U)

en: Private _key
ko: 개인 키(_K)

en: _Private key password
ko: 개인 키 암호(_P)

en: Au_thentication
ko: 인증(_T)

en: 1 (Default)
ko: 1 (기본)

en: Open System
ko: 공개 시스템

en: Shared Key
ko: 공유 키

en: _Key
ko: 키(_K)

en: Sho_w key
ko: 키 보이기(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
ko: WEP 목록(_X)

en: _Type
ko: 형식(_T)

en: Screen Calibration
ko: 화면 보정

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet.
ko: 태블릿을 보정하려면 화면에 나타난 표시를 탭 하세요.

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
ko: 잘못된 누름이 감지되었습니다, 다시 시작중…

en: Color management settings
ko: 색 관리 설정

en: Color, ICC, Profile, Calibrate, Printer, Display
ko: 색상, ICC, 프로필, 보정, 프린터, 디스플레이

en: Region & Language
ko: 지역 & 언어

en: Change your region and language settings
ko: 지역 및 언어 설정을 바꿉니다

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Change resolution and position of monitors and projectors
ko: 모니터 및 프로젝터의 해상도와 위치를 바꿉니다

en: Panel, Projector, xrandr, Screen, Resolution, Refresh
ko: 패널, 프로젝터, xrandr, 화면, 해상도, 새로 고침

en: Network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Network, Wireless, IP, LAN, Proxy, Internet, WiFi
ko: 네트워크, 무선, IP, LAN, 프록시, 인터넷, WiFi

en: Graphics Tablet
ko: 그래픽 태블릿

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
ko: 그래픽 태블릿의 버튼을 매핑 하고 스타일러스의 감도를 조절합니다.

en: Tablet, Wacom, Stylus, Eraser, Mouse
ko: 태블릿, Wacom, 스타일러스, 지우개, 마우스
