cinnamon-control-center master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (500 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the user can click and import a profile
en: Other profile…
zh_CN: 其他配置...

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh_CN: 色彩空间：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh_CN: 测试配置：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: Set for all users
zh_CN: 适用所有用户

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: Create virtual device
zh_CN: 创建虚拟设备

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_CN: 选择 ICC 配置文件

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_CN: 支持的 ICC 配置

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Displays
zh_CN: 可用的显示配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Scanners
zh_CN: 可用的扫描仪配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Printers
zh_CN: 可用的打印机配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Cameras
zh_CN: 可用的相机配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Webcams
zh_CN: 可用的摄像头配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI * where the device type is not recognised Profiles that can be added to the device
en: Available Profiles
zh_CN: 可用配置

note: TRANSLATORS: column for device list
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: TRANSLATORS: column for device list
en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when an auto-added profile cannot be removed
en: Cannot remove automatically added profile
zh_CN: 不能移除自动添加的配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there is no profile for the device
en: No profile
zh_CN: 无配置

en: %i year | %i years
zh_CN[0]: %i 年

en: %i month | %i months
zh_CN[0]: %i 个月

en: %i week | %i weeks
zh_CN[0]: %i 周

note: fallback
en: Less than 1 week
zh_CN: 不到一周

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default RGB
zh_CN: 默认 RGB 色彩模式

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default CMYK
zh_CN: 默认 CMYK 色彩模式

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default Gray
zh_CN: 默认灰度值

en: Uncalibrated
zh_CN: 未校准

en: This device is not color managed.
zh_CN: 此设备没有进行色彩管理。

en: This device is using manufacturing calibrated data.
zh_CN: 此设备正在使用出厂校准数据。

en: This device does not have a profile suitable for whole-screen color correction.
zh_CN: 此设备没有适于全屏色彩修正的配置。

en: This device has an old profile that may no longer be accurate.
zh_CN: 此设备有一份可能已经不准确的旧配置。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the calibration profile age is not * specified as it has been autogenerated from the hardware
en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: add the 'No devices detected' entry
en: No devices supporting color management detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到支持色彩管理的设备

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 照相机

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Webcam
zh_CN: 摄像头

note: Add some common languages first
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: British English
zh_CN: 英国英语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

note: Add some common regions
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Select a region
zh_CN: 选择一个地区

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your * laptop's screen is the same as your external projector. * Here, "Mirrored" is being used as an adjective.  For example, * the Spanish translation could be "Pantallas en Espejo".
en: Mirrored Displays
zh_CN: 镜像显示

en: Confirm reset to defaults
zh_CN: 确认重置为默认值

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Continue
zh_CN: 下一步

en: This will remove all existing display configurations and reset the current layout.
zh_CN: 这将删除所有现有的显示配置并重置当前布局。

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横屏

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Right
zh_CN: 纵向右转

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Left
zh_CN: 纵向左转

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape (flipped)
zh_CN: 水平 (翻转)

en: Monitor scale
zh_CN: 显示缩放

en: User interface scale
zh_CN: 用户界面缩放

en: Network proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Oops, something has gone wrong. Please contact your software vendor.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发生错误。请联系软件提供商。

en: NetworkManager needs to be running.
zh_CN: 需要运行 NetworkManager。

note: Translators: network device speed
en: %d Mb/s
zh_CN: %d Mb/秒

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
zh_CN[0]: %i 天前

en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Hardware Address
zh_CN: 硬件地址

en: Default Route
zh_CN: 默认路由

en: Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用的

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线

en: Options…
zh_CN: 选项…

en: Add new connection
zh_CN: 添加新连接

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
zh_CN: 较差

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
zh_CN: 较好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
zh_CN: 非常好

en: If you have a connection to the Internet other than wireless, you can set up a wireless hotspot to share the connection with others.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个除无线网络以外的网络连接，您可以建立一个无线热点来将它分享给别人。

en: Switching on the wireless hotspot will disconnect you from <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 切换无线网热点会使得您从 <b>%s</b> 断线。

en: It is not possible to access the Internet through your wireless while the hotspot is active.
zh_CN: 当您建立无线热点时，您无法通过无线网络连接到互联网。

en: Stop hotspot and disconnect any users?
zh_CN: 停止热点并断开所有用户？

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Stop Hotspot
zh_CN: 停止热点(_S)

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止用作无线热点

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
zh_CN: 无线设备不支持无线热点模式

en: Network details for the selected networks, including passwords and any custom configuration will be lost.
zh_CN: 所选网络的详情，包括密码和全部自定义设置，都将失去。

en: _Forget
zh_CN: 忘记(_F)

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

[ctx: Wi-Fi Network]
note: translators: This is the label for the "Forget wireless network" functionality
en: _Forget
zh_CN: 忘记(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the use leaves the PAC textbox blank
en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided.
zh_CN: 若未提供配置 URL，将使用网络代理自动发现。

note: TRANSLATORS: WPAD is bad: if you enable it on an untrusted * network, then anyone else on that network can tell your * machine that it should proxy all of your web traffic * through them.
en: This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
zh_CN: 对于不可信的公共网络，不建议这样做。

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Infrastructure
zh_CN: 架构

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
zh_CN: 未托管

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_CN: 未知状态(丢失)

note: TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
zh_CN: 配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
zh_CN: IP 配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
zh_CN: IP 配置过期

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_CN: 需要认证凭据，但没有提供

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
zh_CN: 802.1x 客户端已断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
zh_CN: 802.1x 客户端配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
zh_CN: 802.1x 客户端失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_CN: 802.1x 客户端认证耗时过长

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
zh_CN: PPP 服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
zh_CN: PPP 服务已断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
zh_CN: PPP 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_CN: DHCP 服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端错误

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_CN: 共享连接服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
zh_CN: 共享连接服务失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_CN: 自动 IP(AutoIP) 服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
zh_CN: 自动 IP(AutoIP) 服务出错

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
zh_CN: 自动 IP(AutoIP) 服务失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
zh_CN: 线路忙

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
zh_CN: 无拨号音

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
zh_CN: 无法建立载波

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
zh_CN: 拨号请求超时

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
zh_CN: 拨号尝试失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
zh_CN: 调制解调器初始化失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_CN: 无法选择指定的 APN

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
zh_CN: 不搜索网络

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
zh_CN: 网络注册遭拒绝

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
zh_CN: 网络注册超时

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_CN: 无法在请求的网络上注册

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
zh_CN: PIN 检查未通过

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
zh_CN: 可能缺少设备固件

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
zh_CN: 连接丢失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
zh_CN: 已假定为现有连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
zh_CN: 未找到调制解调器

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
zh_CN: 未插入 SIM 卡

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
zh_CN: 要求 SIM PIN 码

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
zh_CN: 要求 SIM PUK 码

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
zh_CN: SIM 错误

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
zh_CN: 连接依赖失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
zh_CN: 固件缺失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
zh_CN: 线缆被拔出

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Button %d
zh_CN: 按键 %d

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

note: Keep ratio switch
en: Keep aspect ratio (letterbox):
zh_CN: 保持长宽比(信箱模式)：

note: Whole-desktop checkbox
en: Map to single monitor
zh_CN: 映射到单个显示器

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: %d / %d

en: Display Mapping
zh_CN: 显示映射

en: Stylus
zh_CN: 手写笔

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: New shortcut…
zh_CN: 新快捷键…

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Profile %d
zh_CN: 配置 %d

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Delete Address
zh_CN: 删除地址

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Delete DNS Server
zh_CN: 删除 DNS 服务器

[ctx: network parameters]
note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
zh_CN: 权值

en: Delete Route
zh_CN: 删除路由

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_CN: 自动设置(DHCP)

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动设置

en: Link-Local Only
zh_CN: 仅本地链路

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_CN: 自动，仅 DHCP

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_CN: WEP 40/128 位密钥（十六进制或者 ASCII）

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_CN: WEP 128位 密码

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP (802.1X)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA & WPA2 个人级

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA & WPA2 企业级

[ctx: Firewall zone]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection
zh_CN: 此区域定义了对连接的信任级别

en: Unable to open connection editor
zh_CN: 无法打开连接编辑器

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Import from file…
zh_CN: 从文件导入…

en: Add VPN
zh_CN: 添加 VPN

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh_CN: 无法导入 VPN 连接

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”无法读取或文件中未包含可识别的 VPN 连接信息
    
    错误：%s。

en: Select file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的文件已存在。

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh_CN: 是否要将 %s 替换为您正在保存的 VPN 连接？

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh_CN: 无法导出 VPN 连接

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 VPN 连接“%s”导出到 %s。
    
    错误：%s。

en: Export VPN connection
zh_CN: 导出 VPN 连接

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: undefined error in 802.1x security (wpa-eap)
zh_CN: 802.1x安全性(wpa eap)未定义错误

en: no file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: unspecified error validating eap-method file
zh_CN: 验证 eap-method 文件时发生未指定错误

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_CN: DER，PEM 或 PKCS#12 私钥 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_CN: DER 或 PEM 证书 (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-FAST PAC 文件

en: Choose a PAC file
zh_CN: 选择一个 PAC 文件

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_CN: PAC 文件(*.pac)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 用户名

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 密码

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-PEAP CA 证书：%s

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-PEAP CA 证书：未指定证书

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate
zh_CN: 选择 CA 证书

en: missing EAP username
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP 用户名

en: missing EAP password
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP 密码

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-TLS 身份

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS CA 证书：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS CA 证书：未指定证书

en: invalid EAP-TLS password: missing
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS 密码：缺失

en: invalid EAP-TLS private-key: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS 私钥：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS user-certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS 用户证书：%s

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
zh_CN: 未加密的私钥是不安全的

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password.  This could allow your security credentials to be compromised.  Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
zh_CN: 选定的私钥似乎没有密码保护。这可能影响到您的安全证书的安全性。请选择一个有密码保护的私钥。
    
    （您可以使用 openssl 来对私钥进行密码保护）

en: Choose your personal certificate
zh_CN: 选择您的个人证书

en: Choose your private key
zh_CN: 选择您的私钥

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TTLS CA 证书：%s

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TTLS CA 证书：未指定证书

en: Unknown error validating 802.1x security
zh_CN: 验证 802.1x 安全性时发生未知错误

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_CN: 隧道 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_CN: 受保护的 EAP (PEAP)

en: missing leap-username
zh_CN: 缺失 leap-username

en: missing leap-password
zh_CN: 缺失 leap-password

en: missing wep-key
zh_CN: 缺失 wep-key

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含十六进制数字

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含 ASCII 字符

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：错误的密钥长度%zu。密钥必须由长度 5/13 (ASCII) 或 10/26 (16进制)组成

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码不能为空

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码必须少于64个字符

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wpa-psk：无效的密钥长度 %zu。必须是 [8,63] 字节或 64 个十六进制数字

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-psk：无法将 64 字节密钥解析为十六进制

en: _All Settings
zh_CN: 全部设置(_A)

en: Enable verbose mode
zh_CN: 启用详细模式

en: Show the overview
zh_CN: 显示摘要

en: Show help options
zh_CN: 显示帮助选项

en: Panel to display
zh_CN: 显示面板

en: - System Settings
zh_CN: - 系统设置

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行 “%s --help” 查看所有可用的命令行选项。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed.
zh_CN: 每个设备需要一份最新的色彩配置以进行色彩管理。

en: Add device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add a virtual device
zh_CN: 添加一个虚拟设备

en: Delete device
zh_CN: 删除设备

en: Remove a device
zh_CN: 移除设备

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
zh_CN: 为此计算机上的所有用户设置此配置

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 添加配置

en: Remove profile
zh_CN: 移除帐户

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

en: Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 厂商：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Image files can be dragged on this window to auto-complete the above fields.
zh_CN: 可以将图像文件拖放到此窗口来自动填写以上字段。

en: Select a language
zh_CN: 选择一种语言

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Region:
zh_CN: 地区(_R)：

en: _City:
zh_CN: 城市(_C)：

en: _Network Time
zh_CN: 网络时间(_N)

note: Translator: this is the separator between hours and minutes, like in HH:MM
en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: Set the time one hour ahead.
zh_CN: 将时间向前调一小时。

en: Set the time one hour back.
zh_CN: 将时间向后调一小时。

en: Set the time one minute ahead.
zh_CN: 将时间向前调一分钟。

en: Set the time one minute back.
zh_CN: 将时间向后调一分钟。

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Display Arrangement
zh_CN: 显示器排列

en: Set as Primary
zh_CN: 设为主显示器

en: Display Configuration
zh_CN: 显示配置

en: Join Displays
zh_CN: 加入显示器

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Cancel changes
zh_CN: 取消修改

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Refresh Rate
zh_CN: 刷新率

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Adjust for TV
zh_CN: 为电视调整

en: _Add Profile…
zh_CN: 附加设置(_A)

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: proxy method]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动设置

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: _Method
zh_CN: 方法(_M)

en: _Configuration URL
zh_CN: 配置 URL(_C)

en: _HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: _HTTP 代理

en: H_TTPS Proxy
zh_CN: H_TTPS 代理

en: _FTP Proxy
zh_CN: _FTP 代理

en: _Socks Host
zh_CN: _Socks 主机

en: _Ignore Hosts
zh_CN: 忽略主机(_I)

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_CN: HTTP 代理端口

en: HTTPS proxy port
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理端口

en: FTP proxy port
zh_CN: FTP 代理端口

en: Socks proxy port
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理端口

en: Turn device off
zh_CN: 关闭设备

en: Add Device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Remove Device
zh_CN: 移除设备

en: VPN Type
zh_CN: VPN 类型

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Group Password
zh_CN: 组密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Turn VPN connection off
zh_CN: 关闭 VPN 连接

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Automatic _Connect
zh_CN: 自动连接(_C)

en: Signal Strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

en: Link speed
zh_CN: 连接速度

en: details
zh_CN: 详情

en: S_ecurity
zh_CN: 安全(_E)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: My Home Network
zh_CN: 家庭网络

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: Show P_assword
zh_CN: 显示密码(_A)

en: Make available to other users
zh_CN: 对其他用户有效

en: identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: _Addresses
zh_CN: 地址(_A)

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
zh_CN: 自动设置(DHCP) 仅地址

en: Link-local only
zh_CN: 仅本地连接

en: Shared with other computers
zh_CN: 与其它计算机共享

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Routes
zh_CN: 路由

en: _Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh_CN: 忽略自动获取的路由(_I)

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
zh_CN: 仅对此网络上的资源使用此连接(_O)

en: _MAC Address
zh_CN: _MAC 地址

en: _Cloned MAC Address
zh_CN: 克隆 MAC 地址(_C)

en: hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Reset the settings for this connection to their defaults, but remember as a preferred connection.
zh_CN: 重置连接设置为默认值，但保留为首选连接。

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect to it.
zh_CN: 删除这个网络的所有详情，并不再自动连接这个网络。

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

[ctx: tab]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 热点

en: _Turn On
zh_CN: 开启(_T)

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
zh_CN: 关闭 Wi-Fi

en: _Use as Hotspot…
zh_CN: 用作热点(_U)…

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏网络(_C)…

en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

en: Switch off to connect to a Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 关闭以连接到 Wi-Fi 网络

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Connected Devices
zh_CN: 已连接的设备

en: Security type
zh_CN: 加密类型

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Choose a Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Select an input source to add
zh_CN: 选择一个要添加的输入源

en: Keyboard Layout Options
zh_CN: 键盘布局选项

en: Region and Language
zh_CN: 区域和语言

en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

en: Remove Layout
zh_CN: 移除布局

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Preview Layout
zh_CN: 预览布局

en: Include less-common layouts in the selection list
zh_CN: 在选择列内表中包含较少常见的布局

en: Use the same layout for all windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口使用相同的布局

en: Allow different layouts for individual windows
zh_CN: 允许各个窗口拥有不同的布局

en: New windows use the default layout
zh_CN: 新窗口使用默认布局

en: New windows use the previous window's layout
zh_CN: 新窗口中使用前一窗口的布局

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Use a country flag, if available,  to represent keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 若可用则使用国旗表示键盘布局

en: Show the layout name instead of the group name when using text to represent a layout
zh_CN: 使用文本表示布局时显示布局名称而不是显示组名

en: Prefer upper-case when using text to represent a layout
zh_CN: 使用文本表示布局时使用大写字母

en: _Options...
zh_CN: 选项(_O)...

en: View and edit keyboard layout options
zh_CN: 查看并编辑键盘布局选项

en: Reset to De_faults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值(_F)

en: Replace the current keyboard layout settings with the
    default settings
zh_CN: 使用默认设置替换当前键盘布局

en: Map Buttons
zh_CN: 映射按键

en: Map buttons to functions
zh_CN: 将功能映射到按键

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
zh_CN: 要编辑快捷键，请选择“发送按键”动作，按下键盘快捷键，然后输入新按键组合，或按退格键清除。

en: No tablet detected
zh_CN: 未检测到绘图板

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
zh_CN: 请插入或打开您的 Wacom 数位板

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_CN: 蓝牙设置

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板

en: Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 跟踪模式

en: Left-Handed Orientation
zh_CN: 左手习惯

en: Map to Monitor…
zh_CN: 映射到显示器…

en: Map Buttons…
zh_CN: 映射按键…

en: Calibrate…
zh_CN: 校准...

en: Adjust mouse settings
zh_CN: 调整鼠标设置

en: Adjust display resolution
zh_CN: 调整屏幕分辨率

en: Decouple Display
zh_CN: 显示器解耦

en: Tablet (absolute)
zh_CN: 绘图板(绝对)

en: Touchpad (relative)
zh_CN: 触摸板(相对)

en: Middle Mouse Button Click
zh_CN: 单机鼠标中键

en: Right Mouse Button Click
zh_CN: 单击鼠标右键

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: No stylus found
zh_CN: 未找到触控笔

en: Please move your stylus to the proximity of the tablet to configure it
zh_CN: 请将您的触控笔移到平板附近以进行配置

en: Eraser Pressure Feel
zh_CN: 压力感应

en: Soft
zh_CN: 较轻

en: Firm
zh_CN: 较重

en: Top Button
zh_CN: 顶部的按钮

en: Lower Button
zh_CN: 下方的按钮

en: Lowest Button
zh_CN: 最下方的按钮

en: Tip Pressure Feel
zh_CN: 指尖压力感应

en: Test Your _Settings
zh_CN: 测试您的设置(_S)

en: 802.1x _Security
zh_CN: 802.1x 安全性(_S)

en: page 1
zh_CN: 第 1 页

en: Anony_mous identity
zh_CN: 匿名认证(_M)

en: Inner _authentication
zh_CN: 内部认证(_A)

en: page 2
zh_CN: 第 2 页

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Twisted Pair (TP)
zh_CN: 双绞线(TP)

en: Attachment Unit Interface (AUI)
zh_CN: 连接单元接口(AUI)

en: BNC
zh_CN: 同轴电缆连接器(BNC)

en: Media Independent Interface (MII)
zh_CN: 媒体独立接口(MII)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: M_TU
zh_CN: 最大传输单元(M_TU)

en: _Cloned Address
zh_CN: 克隆地址(_C)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Make available to other _users
zh_CN: 对其它用户可用(_U)

en: Connect _automatically
zh_CN: 自动连接(_A)

en: Firewall _Zone
zh_CN: 防火墙区域(_Z)

en: Automatic DNS
zh_CN: 自动 DNS

en: Automatic Routes
zh_CN: 自动路由

en: Reset the settings for this network, including passwords, but remember it as a preferred network
zh_CN: 重置这个网络包括密码在内的设置，但保留它是首选网络

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect
zh_CN: 删除与这个网络有关的所有详情，并不再自动连接

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
zh_CN: (错误：无法载入 VPN 连接编辑器)

en: Make available to _other users
zh_CN: 对于其它用户可用(_O)

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已认证

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: PAC _file
zh_CN: PAC 文件(_F)

en: _Inner authentication
zh_CN: 内部认证(_I)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh_CN: 允许自动 PAC 配置(_V)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: Sho_w password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_W)

en: Version 0
zh_CN: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本 1

en: C_A certificate
zh_CN: C_A 证书

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh_CN: 不需要 CA 证书(_R)

en: PEAP _version
zh_CN: PEAP 版本(_V)

en: I_dentity
zh_CN: 身份(_D)

en: _User certificate
zh_CN: 用户证书(_U)

en: Private _key
zh_CN: 私钥(_K)

en: _Private key password
zh_CN: 私钥密码(_P)

en: Au_thentication
zh_CN: 认证(_T)

en: 1 (Default)
zh_CN: 1 (默认)

en: Open System
zh_CN: 开放系统

en: Shared Key
zh_CN: 共享密钥

en: _Key
zh_CN: 密钥(_K)

en: Sho_w key
zh_CN: 显示密钥(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
zh_CN: WEP 索引(_X)

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: Screen Calibration
zh_CN: 屏幕校准

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet.
zh_CN: 请触摸屏幕上出现的标记以校准平板电脑。

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
zh_CN: 检测到误点击，重新开始校准…

en: Color management settings
zh_CN: 色彩管理设置

en: Region & Language
zh_CN: 区域和语言

en: Change your region and language settings
zh_CN: 更改您的区域和语言设置

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Change resolution and position of monitors and projectors
zh_CN: 更改显示器和投影仪的分辨率和位置

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Graphics Tablet
zh_CN: 绘图板

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh_CN: 设置绘图板的按键映射和灵敏度
