cinnamon-control-center 3.3.91 - en to zh translation catalogue (509 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is where the user can click and import a profile
en: Other profile…
zh: 其他設定檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh: 預設值:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh: 顏色空間:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh: 測試設定檔：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: Set for all users
zh: 設定給所有使用者使用

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the profile should be set for all users
en: Create virtual device
zh: 建立虛擬裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh: 選擇 ICC 描述檔

en: _Import
zh: 匯入(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh: 支援的 ICC 描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Displays
zh: 可用的顯示器描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Scanners
zh: 可用的掃描器描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Printers
zh: 可用的印表機描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Cameras
zh: 可用的相機描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI
en: Available Profiles for Webcams
zh: 可用的網路攝影機描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog title in the 'Add profile' UI * where the device type is not recognised Profiles that can be added to the device
en: Available Profiles
zh: 可用的描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: column for device list
en: Device
zh: 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: column for device list
en: Calibration
zh: 校正

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when an auto-added profile cannot be removed
en: Cannot remove automatically added profile
zh: 無法移除自動加入的描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when there is no profile for the device
en: No profile
zh: 沒有描述檔

en: %i year | %i years
zh[0]: %i 年

en: %i month | %i months
zh[0]: %i 個月

en: %i week | %i weeks
zh[0]: %i 週

note: fallback
en: Less than 1 week
zh: 少於 1 週

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default RGB
zh: 預設 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default CMYK
zh: 預設 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default Gray
zh: 預設灰階

en: Uncalibrated
zh: 未校正

en: This device is not color managed.
zh: 此裝置未受顏色管理。

en: This device is using manufacturing calibrated data.
zh: 此裝置使用製造商的校正資料。

en: This device does not have a profile suitable for whole-screen color correction.
zh: 此裝置沒有適用於全螢幕顏色校正的描述檔。

en: This device has an old profile that may no longer be accurate.
zh: 此裝置有個可能不再準確的舊描述檔。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the calibration profile age is not * specified as it has been autogenerated from the hardware
en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

note: add the 'No devices detected' entry
en: No devices supporting color management detected
zh: 未偵測到支援顏色管理的裝置

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Display
zh: 顯示器

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Scanner
zh: 掃描器

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Printer
zh: 印表機

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Camera
zh: 相機

[ctx: Device kind]
en: Webcam
zh: 網路攝影機

note: Add some common languages first
en: English
zh: 英文

en: British English
zh: 英式英文

en: German
zh: 德文

en: French
zh: 法文

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙文

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh: 簡體中文

en: Russian
zh: 俄文

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

note: Add some common regions
en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Select a region
zh: 選擇地區

en: Unspecified
zh: 未指定

note: Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your * laptop's screen is the same as your external projector. * Here, "Mirrored" is being used as an adjective.  For example, * the Spanish translation could be "Pantallas en Espejo".
en: Mirrored Displays
zh: 鏡像顯示器

en: Confirm reset to defaults
zh: 確認要回復到預設

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: This will remove all existing display configurations and reset the current layout.
zh: 這將移除螢幕設定，回到預設

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Right
zh: 直向右轉

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Left
zh: 直向左轉

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape (flipped)
zh: 橫向（翻轉）

en: Monitor scale
zh: 監視器縮放

en: User interface scale
zh: 使用介面縮放

en: Network proxy
zh: 網路代理伺服器

en: Oops, something has gone wrong. Please contact your software vendor.
zh: 噢，有問題發生。請聯繫您的軟體供應商。

en: NetworkManager needs to be running.
zh: 需要先執行 NetworkManager。

en: never
zh: 永不

en: today
zh: 今日

en: yesterday
zh: 昨日

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
zh[0]: %i 日前

en: IPv4 Address
zh: IPv4 位址

en: IPv6 Address
zh: IPv6 位址

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Hardware Address
zh: 硬體位址

en: Default Route
zh: 預設路由

en: Last used
zh: 最後使用

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
zh: 有線

en: Options…
zh: 選項…

en: Add new connection
zh: 加入新連線

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
zh: 企業

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
zh: 無

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
zh: 無

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
zh: 微弱

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
zh: 尚可

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
zh: 良好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
zh: 極佳

en: If you have a connection to the Internet other than wireless, you can set up a wireless hotspot to share the connection with others.
zh: 如果您有用無線網路以外的方式連線至網際網路，您可以設定無線網路熱點來與他人分享連線。

en: Switching on the wireless hotspot will disconnect you from <b>%s</b>.
zh: 切換無線網路熱點會讓您從 <b>%s</b> 斷線。

en: It is not possible to access the Internet through your wireless while the hotspot is active.
zh: 當熱點在使用中時，無法經由您的無線網路存取網際網路。

en: Stop hotspot and disconnect any users?
zh: 停止熱點並中斷所有使用者的連線?

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Stop Hotspot
zh: 停止熱點(_S)

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
zh: 系統原則禁止作為熱點使用

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
zh: 無線裝置不支援熱點模式

en: Network details for the selected networks, including passwords and any custom configuration will be lost.
zh: 選擇的網路其詳細資訊將會遺失，包含密碼與任何自訂組態。

en: _Forget
zh: 消除(_F)

en: History
zh: 歷史記錄

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

[ctx: Wi-Fi Network]
note: translators: This is the label for the "Forget wireless network" functionality
en: _Forget
zh: 消除(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the use leaves the PAC textbox blank
en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided.
zh: 當沒有提供組態位址時會使用網路代理伺服器自動探索。

note: TRANSLATORS: WPAD is bad: if you enable it on an untrusted * network, then anyone else on that network can tell your * machine that it should proxy all of your web traffic * through them.
en: This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
zh: 這不建議用於不受信任的公用網路。

en: Proxy
zh: 代理伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Ad-hoc
zh: Ad-hoc (點對點 WiFi 共享)

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Infrastructure
zh: 基礎架構

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown
zh: 狀態未知

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
zh: 未受管理

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
zh: 無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connecting
zh: 連線中

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Authentication required
zh: 需要驗證

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connected
zh: 已連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
zh: 斷線中

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connection failed
zh: 連線失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown (missing)
zh: 狀態未知 (遺漏)

note: TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Not connected
zh: 未連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
zh: 組態設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
zh: IP 組態設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
zh: IP 組態過期

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh: 需要機密，但未提供

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
zh: 802.1x 請求已斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
zh: 802.1x 請求組態設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
zh: 802.1x 請求失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh: 802.1x 請求驗證時間過長

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
zh: PPP 服務無法啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
zh: PPP 服務已斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
zh: PPP 失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
zh: DHCP 客戶端無法啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
zh: DHCP 客戶端錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
zh: DHCP 客戶端失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh: 連線分享服務無法啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
zh: 連線分享服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh: AutoIP 服務無法啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
zh: AutoIP 服務錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
zh: AutoIP 服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
zh: 線路忙碌

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
zh: 無撥號音

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
zh: 無法建立載體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
zh: 撥號請求逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
zh: 撥號嘗試失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
zh: 數據機初始化失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh: 無法選擇指定的 APN

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
zh: 不要搜尋網路

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
zh: 網路登記被拒

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
zh: 網路登記逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh: 無法向請求的網路註冊

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
zh: PIN 檢查失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
zh: 裝置的韌體可能遺漏

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
zh: 連線已消失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
zh: 優先使用現存連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
zh: 找不到數據機

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
zh: 藍牙連線失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
zh: SIM 卡未插入

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
zh: 需要 SIM PIN 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
zh: 需要 SIM PUK 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
zh: SIM 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
zh: 連線相依性失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
zh: 韌體遺漏

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
zh: 纜線已拔除

en: Layout
zh: 配置

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Button %d
zh: 按鍵 %d

en: Output:
zh: 輸出:

note: Keep ratio switch
en: Keep aspect ratio (letterbox):
zh: 保持長寬比 (上下黑邊):

note: Whole-desktop checkbox
en: Map to single monitor
zh: 對應至單一顯示器

en: %d of %d
zh: %d / %d

en: Display Mapping
zh: 顯示器對應

en: Stylus
zh: 觸控筆

en: Tablet
zh: 手寫板

en: Button
zh: 按鍵

en: New shortcut…
zh: 新增快捷鍵…

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: automatic
zh: 自動

en: Profile %d
zh: 設定檔 %d

en: Never
zh: 不使用

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Identity
zh: 帳號

en: Address
zh: 位址

en: Netmask
zh: 網路遮罩

en: Gateway
zh: 閘道

en: Delete Address
zh: 刪除位址

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Delete DNS Server
zh: 刪除 DNS 伺服器

[ctx: network parameters]
note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Delete Route
zh: 刪除路由

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh: 自動 (DHCP)

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Link-Local Only
zh: 只有本機連線

en: Prefix
zh: 前置字元

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh: 自動，只用 DHCP

en: Reset
zh: 重設

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh: 無

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh: WEP 40/128-位元金鑰 (Hex 或 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh: WEP 128-位元密碼

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh: 動態 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh: WPA & WPA2 個人用

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh: WPA & WPA2 企業用

[ctx: Firewall zone]
en: Default
zh: 預設

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection
zh: 界域定義連線的信任等級

en: Unable to open connection editor
zh: 無法開啟連線編輯器

en: New Profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: _Add
zh: _加入

en: Import from file…
zh: 從檔案匯入…

en: Add VPN
zh: 加入 VPN

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh: 無法匯入 VPN 連線

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
zh: 無法讀取「%s」檔或未含可辨識的 VPN 連線資訊
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: Select file to import
zh: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: _Open
zh: 開啟(_O)

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
zh: 檔案「%s」已存在。

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh: 您是否要以正要儲存的 VPN 連線取代「%s」？

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh: 無法匯出 VPN 連線

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
zh: VPN 連線「%s」無法匯出至 %s。
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: Export VPN connection
zh: 匯出 VPN 連線

en: _Save
zh: 儲存(_S)

en: undefined error in 802.1x security (wpa-eap)
zh: 802.1x (wpa-eap) 安全設定發生未知的錯誤

en: no file selected
zh: 未選取檔案

en: unspecified error validating eap-method file
zh: eap-method 檔案驗證時發生未知的錯誤

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh: DER, PEM, 或 PKCS#12 私密金鑰 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh: DER 或 PEM 憑證 (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
zh: 缺少 EAP-FAST PAC 檔案

en: Choose a PAC file
zh: 選擇 PAC 檔

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh: PAC 檔 (*.pac)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
zh: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 用戶名

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
zh: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 密碼

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: %s
zh: 無效的 EAP-PEAP CA 憑證：%s

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh: EAP-PEAP CA 憑證無效：未指定憑證

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate
zh: 選擇憑證授權單位 (CA) 發行的憑證

en: missing EAP username
zh: 缺少 EAP 用戶名

en: missing EAP password
zh: 缺少 EAP 密碼

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
zh: 缺少 EAP-TLS 識別

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: %s
zh: 無效的 EAP-TLS CA 憑證：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh: EAP-TLS CA 憑證無效：未指定憑證

en: invalid EAP-TLS password: missing
zh: EAP-TLS 密碼無效：缺少

en: invalid EAP-TLS private-key: %s
zh: EAP-TLS 私鑰無效：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS user-certificate: %s
zh: EAP-TLS 使用者憑證無效：%s

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
zh: 未加密的私密金鑰不安全

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password.  This could allow your security credentials to be compromised.  Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
zh: 選擇的私鑰沒有密碼保護。 這可能讓安全憑證受到損害。請選擇有密碼保護的私鑰。
    
    (可使用 openssl 來加密您的私鑰)

en: Choose your personal certificate
zh: 選擇您的個人憑證

en: Choose your private key
zh: 選擇您的私鑰

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: %s
zh: EAP-TTLS CA 憑證無效：%s

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh: EAP-TTLS CA 憑證無效：未指定憑證

en: Unknown error validating 802.1x security
zh: 驗證 802.1x 安全性時出錯

en: FAST
zh: 快速

en: Tunneled TLS
zh: 穿隧式 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh: 受保護的 EAP(PEAP)

en: missing leap-username
zh: 缺少 leap 用戶名

en: missing leap-password
zh: 缺少 leap 密碼

en: missing wep-key
zh: 缺少 wep 金鑰

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
zh: 無效的 wep 金鑰：長度 %zu 的金鑰限用16進位

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
zh: 無效的 wep 金鑰：長度 %zu 的金鑰限用 ascii 字元

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
zh: 無效的 wep 金鑰：錯誤的長度 %zu。金鑰長度必須為 5/13 (ascii) 或 10/26 (16進位)

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
zh: 無效的 wep 金鑰：密碼不能空白

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
zh: 無效的 wep 金鑰：密碼必須短於 64 字元

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
zh: 無效的 wep-psk：無效的金鑰長度 %zu 。必須為 [8,63] 位元組或 64 個16進位數

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
zh: 無效的 wpa-psk：不能將 64 位元組金鑰轉譯為16進位

en: _All Settings
zh: 所有設定(_A)

en: Enable verbose mode
zh: 啟用詳細模式

en: Show the overview
zh: 顯示總覽

en: Show help options
zh: 顯示協助選項

en: Panel to display
zh: 要顯示的面板

en: - System Settings
zh: - 系統設定

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: %s
    執行 「%s --help」以查看完整的指令列可用選項列表。

en: Help
zh: 協助

en: Quit
zh: 退出

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
zh: 熱點

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed.
zh: 各裝置需要最新的顏色描述檔才能接受顏色管理。

en: Add device
zh: 加入裝置

en: Add a virtual device
zh: 加入虛擬裝置

en: Delete device
zh: 刪除裝置

en: Remove a device
zh: 移除裝置

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
zh: 將此描述檔設定給這個電腦的所有使用者使用

en: Add profile
zh: 加入描述檔

en: Remove profile
zh: 移除描述檔

en: View details
zh: 檢視詳細資訊

en: Device type:
zh: 裝置類型:

en: Manufacturer:
zh: 製造商:

en: Model:
zh: 型號:

en: Image files can be dragged on this window to auto-complete the above fields.
zh: 圖片檔可被拖曳至此視窗以自動完成以上欄位。

en: Select a language
zh: 選擇語言

en: _Select
zh: 選擇(_S)

en: _Region:
zh: 區域(_R):

en: _City:
zh: 城市(_C):

en: _Network Time
zh: 網路時間(_N)

en: Set the time one hour ahead.
zh: 將時間往前調整 1 個小時

en: Set the time one hour back.
zh: 將時間往後調整 1 個小時

en: Set the time one minute ahead.
zh: 將時間往前調整 1 分鐘

en: Set the time one minute back.
zh: 將時間往後調整 1 分鐘

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Year
zh: 年

en: January
zh: 1月

en: February
zh: 2月

en: March
zh: 3月

en: April
zh: 4月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 6月

en: July
zh: 7月

en: August
zh: 8月

en: September
zh: 9月

en: October
zh: 10月

en: November
zh: 11月

en: December
zh: 12月

en: Display Arrangement
zh: 顯示安排

en: Set as Primary
zh: 設為主要的

en: Display Configuration
zh: 顯示器設定

en: Join Displays
zh: 銜接顯示器

en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

en: Displays
zh: 顯示器

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重設回預設值

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消改變

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Refresh Rate
zh: 更新率

en: Rotation
zh: 旋轉

en: Adjust for TV
zh: 調整適用於電視

en: _Add Profile…
zh: 加入描述檔(_A)…

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Network
zh: 網路

[ctx: proxy method]
en: None
zh: 無

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Manual
zh: 手動

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: _Method
zh: 方法(_M)

en: _Configuration URL
zh: 組態位址(_C)

en: _HTTP Proxy
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器(_H)

en: H_TTPS Proxy
zh: HTTPS 代理伺服器(_T)

en: _FTP Proxy
zh: FTP 代理伺服器(_F)

en: _Socks Host
zh: Socks 主機(_S)

en: _Ignore Hosts
zh: 忽略主機(_I)

en: HTTP proxy port
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: HTTPS proxy port
zh: HTTPS 代理伺服器連接埠

en: FTP proxy port
zh: FTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Socks proxy port
zh: Socks 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Turn device off
zh: 關閉裝置

en: Add Device
zh: 加入裝置

en: Remove Device
zh: 移除裝置

en: VPN Type
zh: VPN 類型

en: Group Name
zh: 群組名稱

en: Group Password
zh: 群組密碼

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Turn VPN connection off
zh: 關閉 VPN 連線

en: _Apply
zh: 套用(_A)

en: Automatic _Connect
zh: 自動連線(_C)

en: Signal Strength
zh: 訊號強度

en: Link speed
zh: 連線速度

en: details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: _SSID
zh: SSID(_S)

en: _BSSID
zh: BSSID(_B)

en: S_ecurity
zh: 安全性(_E)

en: _Password
zh: 密碼(_P)

en: My Home Network
zh: 我的家用網路

en: None
zh: 無

en: Show P_assword
zh: 顯示密碼(_A)

en: Make available to other users
zh: 允許其他使用者使用

en: identity
zh: 帳號

en: IPv_4
zh: IPv4(_4)

en: _Addresses
zh: 位址(_A)

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
zh: 僅使用自動 (DHCP) 位址

en: Link-local only
zh: 僅使用本機連結

en: Shared with other computers
zh: 分享給其他電腦

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Routes
zh: 路由

en: _Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh: 忽略自動獲得的路由(_I)

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
zh: 僅在使用其網路資源時才使用此連線(_U)

en: ipv4
zh: IPv4

en: IPv_6
zh: IPv6(_6)

en: ipv6
zh: IPv6

en: _MAC Address
zh: MAC 位址(_M)

en: _Cloned MAC Address
zh: 複製的 MAC 位址(_C)

en: hardware
zh: 硬體

en: _Reset
zh: 重設(_R)

en: Reset the settings for this connection to their defaults, but remember as a preferred connection.
zh: 重設此連線設定至預設值，但將其記為偏好的連線。

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect to it.
zh: 移除與此網路相關的所有詳細資訊，並且不再嘗試自動連線。

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Hardware
zh: 硬體

[ctx: tab]
en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot
zh: Wi-Fi 熱點

en: _Turn On
zh: 開啟(_T)

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
zh: 關閉 Wi-Fi

en: _Use as Hotspot…
zh: 做為熱點(_U)…

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
zh: 連接到隱藏的網路(_C)…

en: _History
zh: 歷史紀錄(_H)

en: Switch off to connect to a Wi-Fi network
zh: 關閉連線至 Wi-Fi 網路

en: Network Name
zh: 網路名稱

en: Connected Devices
zh: 已連接的裝置

en: Security type
zh: 安全性類型

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Choose a Layout
zh: 選擇配置

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Select an input source to add
zh: 選擇要加入的輸入來源

en: Keyboard Layout Options
zh: 鍵盤配置選項

en: Region and Language
zh: 地區與語言

en: Add Layout
zh: 加入配置

en: Remove Layout
zh: 移除配置

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Preview Layout
zh: 預覽配置

en: Include less-common layouts in the selection list
zh: 在選擇列表中包含較不常用的配置

en: Use the same layout for all windows
zh: 在所有視窗使用相同配置

en: Allow different layouts for individual windows
zh: 容許各視窗使用不同配置

en: New windows use the default layout
zh: 在新視窗裡使用預設配置

en: New windows use the previous window's layout
zh: 在新視窗使用上一個視窗的配置

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Use a country flag, if available,  to represent keyboard layouts
zh: 如果國旗為可用，則以其表示鍵盤配置

en: Show the layout name instead of the group name when using text to represent a layout
zh: 當使用文字表示配置時，以配置名稱代替群組名稱作顯示

en: Prefer upper-case when using text to represent a layout
zh: 當使用文字表示配置時，預設為大寫

en: _Options...
zh: 選項(_O)...

en: View and edit keyboard layout options
zh: 檢視並編輯鍵盤配置選項

en: Reset to De_faults
zh: 重設至預設值(_F)

en: Replace the current keyboard layout settings with the
    default settings
zh: 置換目前的鍵盤配置設定至
    預設值

en: Map Buttons
zh: 對應按鍵

en: Map buttons to functions
zh: 對應按鍵至功能

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
zh: 要編輯快捷鍵，請選擇「傳送按鍵」，並按下欲傳送的鍵盤快捷鍵與新按鍵，或按 Backspace 來清除。

en: No tablet detected
zh: 未偵測到平板

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
zh: 請插入或開啟 Wacom 繪圖板

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh: 藍牙設定

en: Wacom Tablet
zh: Wacom 繪圖板

en: Tracking Mode
zh: 追蹤模式

en: Left-Handed Orientation
zh: 慣用左手取向

en: Map to Monitor…
zh: 對應至顯示器...

en: Map Buttons…
zh: 對應按鍵…

en: Calibrate…
zh: 校正…

en: Adjust mouse settings
zh: 調整滑鼠設定

en: Adjust display resolution
zh: 調整顯示器解析度

en: Decouple Display
zh: 切斷顯示器

en: Tablet (absolute)
zh: 平板 (絕對位置)

en: Touchpad (relative)
zh: 觸控板 (相對位置)

en: Middle Mouse Button Click
zh: 滑鼠中鍵點擊

en: Right Mouse Button Click
zh: 滑鼠右鍵點擊

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Forward
zh: 前進

en: No stylus found
zh: 找不到觸控筆

en: Please move your stylus to the proximity of the tablet to configure it
zh: 請讓您的觸控筆靠近繪圖板進行設定

en: Eraser Pressure Feel
zh: 橡皮擦壓力感應

en: Soft
zh: 輕

en: Firm
zh: 重

en: Top Button
zh: 上方按鍵

en: Lower Button
zh: 下方按鍵

en: Lowest Button
zh: 最低的按鈕

en: Tip Pressure Feel
zh: 筆尖壓力感應

en: Test Your _Settings
zh: 測試您的設定值(_S)

en: 802.1x _Security
zh: 802.1x 安全性(_S)

en: page 1
zh: 第 1 頁

en: Anony_mous identity
zh: 匿名帳號(_M)

en: Inner _authentication
zh: 內部驗證(_A)

en: page 2
zh: 第 2 頁

en: Last Used
zh: 最後使用的

en: Twisted Pair (TP)
zh: 雙絞線 (TP)

en: Attachment Unit Interface (AUI)
zh: 附加單位介面 (AUI)

en: Media Independent Interface (MII)
zh: 媒體獨立介面 (MII)

en: _Name
zh: 名稱(_N)

en: M_TU
zh: MTU(_T)

en: _Cloned Address
zh: 複製的位址(_C)

en: bytes
zh: 位元組

en: Make available to other _users
zh: 允許其他使用者使用(_U)

en: Connect _automatically
zh: 自動連線(_A)

en: Firewall _Zone
zh: 防火牆界域(_Z)

en: Automatic DNS
zh: 自動 DNS

en: Automatic Routes
zh: 自動路由

en: Reset the settings for this network, including passwords, but remember it as a preferred network
zh: 重設此網路設定，包含密碼，但將其記為偏好的網路。

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect
zh: 移除與此網路相關的所有詳細資訊，並且不再嘗試自動連線。

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
zh: (錯誤: 無法載入 VPN 連線編輯器)

en: Make available to _other users
zh: 允許其他使用者使用(_O)

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh: 已驗證

en: Both
zh: 兩者

en: PAC _file
zh: PAC 檔(_F)

en: _Inner authentication
zh: 內部驗證(_I)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh: 允許自動供應 PAC (_V)

en: _Username
zh: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: Sho_w password
zh: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Version 0
zh: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh: 版本 1

en: C_A certificate
zh: CA 憑證(_A)

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh: 不需要 CA 憑證(_R)

en: PEAP _version
zh: PEAP 版本(_V)

en: I_dentity
zh: 帳號(_D)

en: _User certificate
zh: 使用者憑證(_U)

en: Private _key
zh: 私人金鑰(_K)

en: _Private key password
zh: 私人金鑰密碼(_P)

en: Au_thentication
zh: 驗證(_T)

en: 1 (Default)
zh: 1 (預設值)

en: Open System
zh: 開放系統

en: Shared Key
zh: 共享金鑰

en: _Key
zh: 金鑰(_K)

en: Sho_w key
zh: 顯示金鑰(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
zh: WEP 索引(_X)

en: _Type
zh: 類型(_T)

en: Screen Calibration
zh: 螢幕校正

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet.
zh: 請點觸螢幕上所出現的標記來校正繪圖板。

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
zh: 偵測到錯誤的點擊，重新開始…

en: Color management settings
zh: 顏色管理設定

en: Color, ICC, Profile, Calibrate, Printer, Display
zh: 色彩, ICC, 設定檔, 校正, 印表機, 螢幕

en: Region & Language
zh: 地區與語言

en: Change your region and language settings
zh: 變更您的地區與語言設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示器

en: Change resolution and position of monitors and projectors
zh: 變更顯示器與投影機的解析度與位置

en: Panel, Projector, xrandr, Screen, Resolution, Refresh
zh: 觸控板, 投影機, xrandr, 螢幕, 解析度, 更新率

en: Network settings
zh: 網路設定

en: Network, Wireless, IP, LAN, Proxy, Internet, WiFi
zh: 網路, 無線網路, IP, 區域綱路, 代理, 網際網路, WiFi

en: Graphics Tablet
zh: 繪圖平板

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh: 設定繪圖平板的按鍵對應並調整觸控筆的靈敏度

en: Tablet, Wacom, Stylus, Eraser, Mouse
zh: 觸控板, Wacom, 手寫筆, 橡皮擦, 滑鼠
