cinnamon-screensaver - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
ko: 화면 보호기를 정상적으로 끝냅니다

en: Query the state of the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기의 상태를 알아봅니다

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
ko: 화면 보호기가 얼마나 오랜 시간 동안 작동하고 있었는지 알아봅니다

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
ko: 실행 중인 화면 보호기 프로세스에게 화면을 바로 잠그도록 합니다

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기를 켭니다 (화면 비우기)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기가 실행 중이면 화면보호기를 끕니다 (화면 채우기)

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 애플리케이션의 버전

en: Message to be displayed in lock screen
ko: 잠금 화면에 보일 메시지

en: The screensaver is active
ko: 화면 보호기가 작동하고 있습니다

en: The screensaver is inactive
ko: 화면 보호기가 작동하고 있지  않습니다

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
ko: 현재 화면 보호기는 작동하고 있지 않습니다.

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
ko[0]: 화면 보호기가 %d 초 동안 작동했습니다.

en: Cinnamon Screensaver has experienced an error
ko: 시나몬 화면 보호기에 오류가 생겼습니다

en: The 'cs-backup-locker' process terminated before the screensaver did. Please report this issue and try to describe any actions you may have performed prior to this occurring.
ko: 화면 보호기보다 먼저 'cs-backup-locker' 프로세스가 끝났습니다. 이 문제를 버그리포트 해주시고 이 문제가 발생하기 전에 수행했을 수 있는 모든 작업을 알려주세요.

en: Please enter your password...
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요...

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Incorrect password
ko: 비밀번호와 다릅니다

en: Checking...
ko: 확인하고 있습니다...

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
ko: Caps Lock 키가 눌려져 있습니다.

note: This is the first line of text for the backup-locker, explaining how to switch to tty and run 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop' command.  This appears if the screensaver crashes.
en: Something went wrong with the screensaver.
ko: 화면 보호기에 문제가 생겼습니다.

note: (continued) This is a subtitle
en: We'll help you get your desktop back
ko: 데스크톱을 복구할 수 있도록 도와드리겠습니다

note: (new section) Bulleted list of steps to take to unlock the desktop;
en: Switch to a console using <Control-Alt-F%u>.
ko: <Control-Alt-F%u>를 사용하여 콘솔로 전환합니다.

note: (list continued)
en: Log in by typing your user name followed by your password.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하여 로그인합니다.

note: (list continued)
en: At the prompt, type 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop' and press Enter.
ko: 프롬프트에서 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop'을 입력하고 Enter 키를 누릅니다.

note: (list continued)
en: Switch back to your unlocked desktop using <Control-Alt-F%u>.
ko: <Control-Alt-F%u>를 사용하여 잠금 해제된 데스크톱으로 다시 전환합니다.

note: (end section) Final words after the list of steps
en: If you can reproduce this behavior, please file a report here:
ko: 이 동작을 재현할 수 있는 경우 여기에 보고서를 제출하십시오:
